Garnet Ford

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great experience

5
Joseph on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a new escape here. I did my homework online and then decided to come to Garnet Ford because of their good online reputation. I was surprised how and not sleezy the process was! Thanks again and I'll refer some family and friends!


Good service, very reliable. Thank you :)

5
Yardana Cohen on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car was taken at the promised time. The service was fast. When some issues were discovered the service rep. approached me and explain what are the problems and what has to be done. He answered all my questions. Didn't have to wait too long after that.


From a very happy customer.

5
Rita on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am always pleased at the short wait time when I go in for a tune up. Also very happy with the outcome. I don't believe I was ever turned away when making a short-notice appointment. Thanks Garnet Ford.


Business Office Manager

5
Deborah Santilli on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I did not receive a current request but this is for my service on 2/5/16 at garnet ford. The service rep was extremely helpful and thankfully took great care of me and my car!It was a great experience and so far this dealership has been the most positive dealership I have ever dealt with. I have had Subaru for the last 10 years and was pleasantly surprised by my ford experienceThank you


Vince's service

5
Vincent Daley on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wayne is the best service manager that I have ever dealt with !


Great facility, friendly and super experience!

5
Judy Printz on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We found the 2015 Ford Explorer online. Called Garnet Ford and decided to make the trip from MD to PA the next day to look at the Explorer. We met with our Salesperson Matt. He had everything in order for us from our test drive, trade in information to financing. We were in and out of Garnet Ford with our new 2015 Ford Explorer within a few short hours driving back home to MD. Super great experience!


Ford Focus 2012

4.8
Josephine Carr on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was helpful and the work done will keep me confortable for the rest of the year. Nothing was said as to the diagnostic checkup as stated in a letter I received from Ford Motor Company about my 2012 Ford Focus SE.


Garnett Ford Excellence

5
Joan Walsh on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service at Garnett Ford is excellent. . .that is why I will always buy from Garnett Ford.


Pleasant experience.

0
Nikki Owens on 10/16/2015

The sales person who helped me was very nice and knowledgeable. Paperwork for the car was relatively fast as well.


great service

5
Quality Roof Works Llc on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

ford 150,yes mauro the sales guy was great,the only thing i didnt like was the way he extended warranty was pushed on me,did not appriciate that at all


best team ever!!!

5
Regina Mielich on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I scheduled an early Saturday appointment for my 120,000 mile check up. I showed up 10,000 miles late and a week early but they took me in anyway. I had an issue with a clicking sound that was not constant but regular and I could not identify it. One of the team members took the car for a ride with me, heard the sound I heard and believed it to be my wheel covers. While the car was up on the lift they found a splash guard to be broken. Removed it and ordered a part that will take about a week to get. Low and behold the clicking sound is gone!!!I really appreciate that the team works so well together to make sure my baby stays safely and quietly on the road.


Always very helpful

5
Connolly Contractors, Inc on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, friendly and always helpfulCustomer service was excellentGreat team and I always have a great experience when i go to the Dealership for service on my truck


Car Issue Fixed!

5
Martha Mckay on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They fixed my Door Ajar error message that had been occurring randomly and beeping constantly. Recalibrated the door switch under warranty work. Utilized the shuttle service for the first time and it was pleasant. Great to do business with a company that is trustworthy.


Manager, Special Accounts

5
Joseph Urbanski on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire recall experience was settled without any issues.


Good service

5
John Mcginley on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service rep was personable and treated me as a valued customer. He listed to my need, made suggestions, and kept me apprised of the progresss and extent of service.


Good experience

4.5
Marlyellen Sweeney on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Staff was courteous & answered all questions in a knowledgeable fashion


Great service. Clean facility. Nice people.

5
Debra Mancini on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my vehicle in for service. It was going to take longer than expected so I was offered a loaner vehicle for the day. The service tech Wayne was exceptionally helpful and explained everything to me. He even parked my car right outside the door when I came to pick it up because it was raining. Work was completed as explained.


Efficient service

5
Pleased on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I always feel that I am receiving the best service possible at my Ford service department.


Title

4.8
Ronald Hineman on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was done as promised. Staff was friendly and helpful.


Great Service and Great Staff

5
Loretta Perna on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the moment I walk into the service department, I am greeted promptly and courteously. The staff is always helpful in providing me with the best service.


Garnet Review

4.7
James Damewood Jr on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Thoughtful and respectful service personnel...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................


good service,long waits.

5
John Oddo on 10/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

wait time is usually to long but this time they only had to re-issue my insp. stickers which took 35 min. not to bad


Usual great service

5
Bruce Nutting on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Usual service - I always feel that Wayne really cares about me and my car.


Taurus X

5
Pamela Saunders on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I was given heads-up for future repair concerns, as well as shown on paper how my vehicle was fairing. It's good to know in order to plan accordingly.


Service Department

5
Thomas Stepsis on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I own an 2009 Ford Escape, during the beginning of week Monday - Thursday my wrench symbol light came on for short periods of time and on Friday both the wrench and check engine symbols came on and stayed on, once I arrived at work, I called Garnet Ford to schedule a service appointment, thinking no way they will see me any time soon, to my surprise they schedule me for Saturday, unbelievable, I dropped my car off at 9:00 AM, I used their shuttle service that dropped me off at my home, I believe the drivers name was Richard very nice service, I received a call around 2:00 PM, car was done and the cost was "0" that the work was covered under the extended warranty. My experience at Garnet Ford on this occasion was much better then excellent, it was outstanding, the staff was outstanding from checking in to picking up my keys and checking out. Great Experience!!


I like your fish

4.2
Erin Macheski on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2013 Ford Explorer. I am not happy about the chips in the windshield however beyond that the salesman was extremely accomodating and made our deal happen. Overall I am very happy with the car


Great service

5
Kathleen Mellina on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The girl who answers the phone for service was very helpful and efficient. She scheduled my appointment for me and did a wonderful job. Also the guys at the desk are ok


Usual Good Service we have come to expect!

4.7
David Wichterman on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The folks in Service are always friendly and responsive, going out of their way to make the experience positive.Thanks Service Team and Wayne in particular!


Mr. Wilmer Hunter

5
Wilmer Hunter on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very courteous and efficient. I spent very little time waiting for service to be completed. Nice waiting room with coffee and tea.


Garnet Ford Review

5
Mark Steele on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my daughter's first oil change ever and she came in by herself. The staff made her feel comfortable and at ease.


Great Experience!

5
Troy Johnston on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience, 2nd car purchased in the pas t year.


Customer

5
Maria Costagliola on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the service especially with the help that Mike Long , Quick Lane Advisor, and Jeff the mechanic gave me.


Honest family feeling, trustworthy service people

5
Michelle Jackson on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always been able to trust the word of the service people at Garnet Ford. I feel confident taking my car there and don't ever feel pushed or pressured into any service. This is significant because some businesses underestimate women and attempt to take advantage of them- assuming that they are not educated about car care.


Great Service

5
James Kelley on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were allowed to take a vehicle for a test drive without a sales person. That was excellent. We were also allowed to take a vehicle to a appointment when we ran out of time. We really liked that.


Great services

5
Katelyn Hayes on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience overall and I am really happy with the service


Friendly - Clean-Professional

5
John Hopkins on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service rep was very professional and explained everything. The time it took to get truck back was quit long. I dropped off on the 9th of September and it wasn't finished until the 14th. However it was explained to me why and I agreed to leave it. All said and done with the service I received Garnet Ford has a customer for life! Thank you, John Hopkins


TRANSPORTATION SUPERVISOR

4
Valued Customer Maris Grove Inc on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

service mgr david richards very accomodating and friendly


Excellent Service Department

5
Edward Carter Jr on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service everytime we schedule our vehicles! Dave Richards is very personable and knowledgable- and most of all, honest with what repairs, etc., are needed. Thanks for a job(s) well done! Ed and Kathy CarterChadds Ford, PA


Garnet Ford

5
Richard Myers Jr on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Leased an Escape for the second time. Very helpful finding the exact vehicle to fit our travel and recreational needs. Am sure we will be repeating the experience in the future.


BDS GDS

5
Valued Customer Gds Controls Inc on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service! Our concerns are always taken seriously.


Best deal

5
Robert Myers on 09/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased 2015 F150 King Ranch. Shopped around and got the best price at Garnet Ford.


2013 Buick LaCrosse

5
Kathleen Lockyer on 09/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oil change was an easy experience. This was my first experience here in over 5 years and it was exceptionally good.


Great service

5
Nancy Murashige on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at Garnet Ford was very helpful and accommodating. I set an appointment and Garnet Ford got my car in and out for service very quickly. They even notified me of an inspection that was due and did that for me as well.


Pleasant experience

5
Janice Alshouse on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was a pleasant one. Everyone was helpful and professional. Thank you.


Ford Service

5
Mark on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to get in when I needed to, the problem was quickly diagnosed and taken care of. They kept me informed along the way, very happy with the service


Great service

5
Michael Greco on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian was great. . Real costume service. I would recommend GF to family and friends


Good experience, I will return for future work

5
Rich Devens on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was fast, the waiting area was great and the work cost less than I expected ("The Works": oil change, tire rotation, battery check).


No pressure, professional and helpful

5
Rosemary Kramer on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was told what the mechanic recommended but unlike my experience with other dealerships, I did not feel pressured to do anything beyond the scheduled oil change. The guy actually smiled when I told him I was only going to do the oil change and nothing else.That was very different from other dealerships that have tried to upsell me and then got an attitude when I didn't take the bait. In this case the recommendations were reasonable and I ended up getting the brake pads changed as recommended.


thanks

4.3
happy customer on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After being told that you'd need to keep the car overnight as you were waiting for parts, the parts came in quickly and you finished the job the same day you started. Thanks for accomplishing that!


Feedback

4.7
Jeff Korsyn on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your team is great. Always a pleasure to have my cars serviced there.This time you forgot to reset the change oil light, it's annoying. I will try to reset it myself when I get a minute.


service

4.3
James Rusnak on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was good. Service agents are always informative and proffessional


Easy purchase Easy Repairs

4.2
Paula Jenkins on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, staff was courteous. It's great seeing the same faces in the service dept. They must certainly love their jobs. And having a great cup of coffee while waiting for my car to be serviced is a plus.


Awesome service

5
Cathy Mcknelly on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From Brian at the service desk to Dave in service, all was 100% completed to our satisfaction. No problems or issues. This is why we always come back.


Very Professional & Helpful Establishment

5
Joan Klein on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm always impressed with the service we receive. The staff is always helpful & very professional. The fact that they also provided transportation for me, as we are elderly, was extremely beneficial to us.Will continue to use Garnet Ford as long as we can.


2014 Ford Escape transmission service repair

4.7
Valued Customer Kodak Alaris Inc (brian Mcdowell) on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall a very pleasant experience with the service group. My transmission now works the way it should have from the get go. Loaner vehicle issues and multiple return trips are the only reason I didn't rate the experience 5 stars across the board.


Great services, very claen facility

5
Ned Landis on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike got me going in about 1 hr, as I decided to wait at dealership.The mechanic was quick, taking care of the two recalls on my 2013 c-max energi.A job quickly well done.THANKS Mike & THE MECHANIC,Ned Landis


Services and Sales other than the on problem

5
Valued Customer Heartcare Cpr Instruction Llc on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have only had a problem one time in the probably 10+ years we have been dealing with Garnet Ford, but not enough for us to to go elsewhere. Mauro has always be exceptional as well as Dave in Service. The issue I had was recent and hopefully I will not deal with that individual again. They always make us feel at home whenever we are there so but no means will the one incident steer me away. Mauro is absolutely wonderful and I wouldn't trade Dave for anyone.


Great Services

5
Spencer Mallory on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always accommodating. Very pleased with their service.Thanks again


Great Service

5
Amy Nolan on 09/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion and found the experience to be excellent. My salesman, Matt Mooney, was very educated about the car and answered all of my questions. We also enjoyed his positive attitude and would recommend him to our friends and family.


Good job! Helpful staff.

5
Sandra Schmid on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was great. Even asked if I needed anything else done (I was there for inspection)


Great buying experience

5
Dorothy Walker on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman was great, he never pressured me into buying. When I picked up the car he spent a lot of time going over everything. I am a Delaware resident and when I went back to pick up my tags he put them on my car and asked if I had any questions about the car, which I did, he answered without making me feel foolish. He made the buying experience a pleasure. When I buy my next car it will be from Garnet Ford.


Great place

5
Michelle White on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was fast and efficient. Been taking my vehicles there for years, always happy


Survey

5
Albert Boyd on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2013 Ford Escape. Had inspection done. Staff very helpful.Very satisfied with the car and Garnet Ford.


Top notch dealership all around

5
William Klein on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Trading in my 2013 Escape and riding away in a 2016 was one of the easiest things we've ever done. Love Mauro, the salesman we've been using since buying our 2003 Explorer all those years ago.As for service, the service department is always top notch. I've only had dealings with Brian or Mike, but they are always very cordial and helpful. Keep up the good work. We'll be back.


Mr. John Walker

4
John Walker on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was OK, The waiting was reasonable, waiting area is clean and comfortable


Good Service, Helpful Service Reps.

4
James Littmann on 09/06/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had the repair work done while I was away on a short vacation. They were very backed up with repairs that week, but still had my truck ready for pick-up as soon as I got back.


Pleasant experience.

5
Mary Owens on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Garnet serviced by 2013 Ford Fusion - the works and recalls. The service guy said that the recalls would take 2 hours. I waited in the customer waiting area which is very comfortable. My car was finished in less time than quoted. Everyone at Garnet is very helpful and pleasant.


GF Always the BEST!

5
Thomas Lunny on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always GF did a great job in customer service and deliver.Didn't get my free oil change offered under the recall letter.But, glad to see that I was validated with the issue I said I was experiencing with my vehicle over a 2 year period


The Best

5
Robert Doan on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nothing can be said Glenn Johnson and Dave Richards actions speak for themselves


Excellent Service Dept

5
Rich Mchugh on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service department is excellent?They always find a time slot to fit you in. Been dealing with them for years. Bryan & Dave are the best. Thanks guys for always going above & beyond the call of service to my vehicle. Garnet Ford is #1 in my book?


Great products, etc

5
Lee Taylor on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and products will use them again and again for me and my whole family


Great Service

5
Christine Schweidler on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it was really great and the people were very nice.


Great services

5
Margaret Carey on 08/30/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike & Bryan in service, are very professional and accommodating.


Good service. Clean Facilities

5
Shirley Kester on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it was fine. The only problem was that when I came home I had a recall in the mail...think it had to do with one of my issues but not sure.


Great Service

5
snyduke on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual, excellent service and excellent personal! Thank you!


Great Service

5
Edward Sinkinson on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff are friendly, and the service was completed in a timely manner.


Quick and honest repair

5
Bruce Nutting on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wayne is always great to work with - really helpful


Great service

5
Louise Small on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had my escape inspected. Staff was great! Dropped my car off on a Thursday night and it was ready on Friday after noon.


Great service.

5
Denise Durbano on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Reliable, timely, provided transportation, exceptional customer service


Great service, timeliness and courtesy

5
CharlesSP on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The 1998 Explorer Sport was brought in for PA Inspection as we have for the last 17 years. The schedule time was met. The personnel were polite and informative. Courtesy was observed at all times. Inspection and work was performed promptly and efficiently and we left quite pleased with the experience.


Great Service

5
Neil McGeehan on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is always excellent. Everyone is always pleasant and helpful.


oil change

4
Carolyn Muller on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

As always the staff was pleasant, thorough and informativeI did think the service check, with only an oil change actually occurring took an inordinate amount of time. - Especially since I had an an appointment. I was there about 2.5 hours. I


Great and affordable service

5
James Schreffler on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual, the service was great. Everything I was having an issue with was take care of right the first time, with the vehicle being ready before the requested pickup time. Everyone always says it's so costly to take the vehicle back to the dealer for service, however I have yet to find this to be true.


Great service

5
Michael Fortuna on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called and asked the service department to squeeze me in for a tire repair on the morning we were leaving for vacation. They were great!! Got me right in and on my way without any hesitation. Thanks so much!


Garnet Ford / Great Service

5
Valued Customer US Roof Coaters Inc on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service in that the service writer id'ed two recalls, and offered to repair them. they then gave me a ride back to my office, and picked me up when the job was completed. overall, a pleasant experience with no hickups.


Great Experience!

5
Brittany Scharr on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is always a great Experience at Garnet Ford. The staff is always friendly and offer outstanding customer and vehicle service!


Excellent Experience!

5
Greg Blazier on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scheduled visit for yearly State Inspection, emmissions, alignment check and oil change. After work was started, the service rep came out and informed me everything looked good but recommended a tire rotation due to timing/mileage. That unexpected expense (< $10 !) was the only surprise in this visit. Infact, the State Inspection was free when I paid for emmissions so the cost was below what was anticipated. They have always been honest in their evaluations of work needing to be done - unlike some other dealers who prey on a customer's automative inexperience to make their money.Thanks,Greg


appointment

2.5
Matthew Henry on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

I made an appointment to get my oil change, when I got there I was told that no appointment was there for me..I even called the day before my appointment, because I was in the area, and asked if I could bring my car in to save me a trip back, and I was told that they were filled up and it is best to keep the appointment I have tomorrow. So I don't understand why my appointment was not in the system, I was told that I have to wait for at least an hour to get serviced. I waited but was not pleased with that.


Great Service

5
Brittany Petrucci on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I purchased a Ford Edge from your dealership last week. The staff was very friendly and patient. One thing I dislike most about car shopping is a pushy salesperson. Our sales associate Joe was far from pushy. He gave opinions when asked and answered every question we had. We had a great experience and would recommend this dealership to others.


Great Experience

5
Beth Murphy on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2013 Ford Focus. I have to say this was my best car buying experience ever. My sales person Sean Gorman was outstanding! Never high pressure, courteous, and knowledgeable. The car was making a noise when I test drove it, the service tech went out and help find and fix the problem immediately. I did not have to spend hours haggling over an offer. I would highly recommend my friends and family to Garnet Ford.


AWESOME

5
Maryanne Page on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was extremely positive at Garnet Ford......From the very friendly staff (Brian Du Vall) who took care of me to ensure that my car was completed on time so I could pick up my daughter in time. I took the shuttle van to my office in which the driver was very courteous and kind. The service area was very clean and welcoming.Great Job Garnet Ford!


Good service

5
Joanne Kuloszewski on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was handled in a timely manner, even though a lot of construction going on due to fire. Staff handled in a professional manner.


Owner of a 2013 Ford Explorer

5
Valued Customer Graboyes Commercial Window Inc on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Garnet Ford?s service department is the best. Brian who works in the service department goes above and beyond to make your satisfied.Mike DelRossi


Car Service

5
Thomas Samples on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2010 Ford Escape. Even though they only had 2 bays working due to a fire, they made every effort to make sure I got my car in and serviced in one day. I even had transportation to and from my job in downtown Wilmington. I was very pleased with the effort put forth! Thank you!


outstanding customer service

5
Richard Mccoy on 07/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Duvall did his usual outstanding customer service, getting parts quickly, completing service timely and keeping me informed through the process. Garnet Ford is my second best customer service business.


Great prompt service. Done right the 1st time

5
Tom Johnson on 07/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, done right the 1st time, plus Dave is is wonderful service writer. You could use some more parking for the service area.


Great service

5
Greg Norbeck on 07/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have a 2013 Explorer limited and love it service is alway great and Mike Long is always very nice helpful and get it done for us thank you


Great job

5
D. S. on 07/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Timely and efficient. Even the fire didn't slow you down.


Great cars. Personable salesperson.

5
Sharon Thompsen on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesperson and other staff were very courteous, kind and helpful to us throughout the process of selecting our new Ford Focus. I have never felt unduly pressured at this dealer. I have purchased cars from them before and see no reason to go anywhere else.


Great and fast service

5
Michael Wilson on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car was done quickly. I was not ask to pay or do anything extra to my car. No pressure


Great Service

4
Keith Salter on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0

Despite a recent fire at the facility the staff got our vehicle in and serviced in a reasonable time prior to our leaving for our vacation. Thanks


Shelby Mustang

5
Christopher Patterson on 07/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, attentive team support very happy with the work done!


Recall notice

5
Christoper Sullivan on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ford Fusion Titanium 2015. Had a recall notice - fixed the problem in one day. Excellent service


Service

5
William Mckinney on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in for the first oil change in my 2015 Ford Explorer July 14. I was impressed with the good service and the cleanliness of the finished job. i also appreciate the courtesy and helpfulness of my Service Adviser, Wayne Thomas.


good service

5
Susan Stanley on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Car broke down and had towed to dealer. Dealer had car for a week before issue code came up. Repair made at no cost due to warranty.


Great service

5
Heather Rafal on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Yet another wonderful experience at Garnet Ford . Timely and friendly department


Last service

5
Larry Lester on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always in;out when promised or even earlier. Kudos to Bryan Devall.


CAR OWNER

5
Marcella Kohler on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy with the work that was done and the time it took for it to be finished


great Service

5
Beverly Kozlowski on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David Richards always goes above and beyond to help


repair

3.7
Robert Curry on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have had some bad experiences with this dealership in the past, and was reluctant to continue doing business with them. However, the last repair on my 2004 Ford went well, and the dealership was very accommodating.


F150 bi annual chech

5
Michael Moore on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the full vehicle checks. It helps me priortize what and when I need to do to keep my cars safely on the road


Excellent, Quick Service

5
Nicole on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mauro was a great help to me! I told him what I wanted in a car and my price range and he found me a more than perfect car for a great price!!


,great experience

1
John Fleming on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

warranty claim resolved Car was detailed,great job


Garnet Ford- Wilmington Pike

5
Kristin Dance on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fast service and nice area to wait. Thank you!There should NOT be a minimum # of characters required.....very annoying!


Recent Visit

5
Dorothy Delany on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff is always friendly and the waiting area is pleasant.


Car Repair

5
W Shaw on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was to correct a possible problem with a pump motor in the power steering system. Two bolts were replaced. Brian Devoll was the gentleman who took care of this for me. As usual he did a good job!


Good Service Experience

0
Valued Customer Wheels Lt Driver Susan Coyne on 07/06/2015

My car was brought in for service for the first time at this dealearship. I was able to get an appointment the next day and car was ready when promised. It was a pleasant experience and I will be back for future service.


Review of service

5
Lester Leight on 07/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 2nd questionnaire I filled out on the visit. I didn't buy a car. I had a minor repair and they did great.


Service: Ford - 150 truck

5
Anthony Patrone on 07/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In addition to the normal inspection service, you replaced the doors with new strikers and did a full inspection, rotated the tires from front to rear and with proper pressure and assured proper alignment. Flushed the cooling system and installed fresh anti-freeze.Thanks to your service, the truck runs very well.


good service and friendly service rep.

5
John Oddo on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service was very good and the service rep was very efficient,thank you


Trustworthy service. Highest recommendation.

5
Mark on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was the easiest experience I've had at any dealership or auto repair shop, hands down. Super friendly, caring staff. It's running as good as new -- a huge relief! I will be recommending Garnet Ford to friends and family and will certainly be returning in the future.


Great Place To Do Business

5
Joseph Hurley on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a 2015 King Ranch...absolutely the best car buying experience ever. The staff (Curtis Wetzel and Kyle Colello)and salesperson (Tony Dorazio)are great to deal with...knowledgeable, smooth and pressure free.


tire replacement

5
Craig Maloney on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and efficient even though the power was out.


Great customer service

4.8
Anthony Petrillo on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

After the the first problem with the loaner Mike took great care of us. Extremely nice and took the time to explain what was wrong with the car. Brought the mechanic out for his explanation as well. Great customer service experience!


Great Service

5
Jonathan Farrell on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Last Tuesday my Escape began overheating. It was 6pm and I drove it straight to Garnet. It was pouring rain and all the electricity was out at the Dealership. I explained my situation and indicated that I would be leaving on a Business trip the next afternoon. Wayne Thomas did teh best he could and expertly handled my situation. Wayne kept in communication with me and even tried to get me a loaner vehicle which I ended up not needing. I really appreciated teh service and effort that Wayne exhibited and he's made me a customer for life.


Great service

5
Mark Bandjough on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got me in and out quicker than expected. Always very prompt and courteous.


F250 & Passat

4.2
Paul on 06/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Honest service. I have fixed my own cars for years, got older and stopped, I usually can tell when I'm getting hosed. No hose jobs at Garnet Ford and VW (also have a VW). Garnet service at Ford and VW is honest and helpful. Hard to find these days when everyone is trying to sell you something you don't need. My cars are safe and that's all I need.


Great Service!!

5
Naum Pitovski on 06/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very pleasant experience here. The people were extremely friendly, and despite a long wait they saw me immediately after hearing that mine was only a minor issue. They took time and care to address my concerns, and I wasn't shoo'd away like some dealers would do. Plus, they have a good coffee maker!


Convenient Agency

4
George Huemmrich on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Matt Mooney was our salesman. He was courteous and very helpful. At no time did I feel pressured to make the purchase. I would recommend him to any of my friends who are in the market for a new car.


Great Service

5
Alma Quigley on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very helpful suggesting that I needed a new battery (hybrid car!) and that the alignment was way off (potholes!). Took great care about all of the needed fixin's!


Very professional!!

5
Lanny Brown on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I dropped my car off without an appointment for state inspection and brake work. The dealership had been without power due to heavy thunderstorms, but - with the assistance of generators that had been brought in - were able to handle my needs. Follow-up phone calls to describe needed work and estimated costs and call when work completed. I pay a little more to maintain my 7 year old Mustang GT with the dealer, but all original parts and factory trained technicians are worth it to me.


Great Serive

5
William Morris on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service manager that assisted me was very professional, courteous, understanding and most of all informative. My vehicle was completed and delivered a promised. I will use the service in the future.


2010 F150

4.5
Timothy Holbrook on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Flexible in working me into the schedule. Thank you.


Great service

5
Cathy on 06/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone on the service team are always willing to help in any way they can.


Great Dealership and Service Center

5
Carol Briody on 06/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Garnett has been our Dealership since 1994..I think that says it all!. They are an awesome Team of people. We know we will receive excellent service on every visit. Keep up the great work. GO Mustang!..love my 2015!


Car leasing experience

5
Lars Flink on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice shopping experience. The salesman was extremely helpful with showing us and letting us drive all the vehicles we were interested in. There was no pushing to purchase any vehicle we looked at. All the features of each vehicle was demonstrated with great care. We leased a Ford Escape Titanium for a very reasonable price per month. Salesman went over all features of the vehicle again and programmed our telephones for us. All in all a very nice car buying experience.


Professional and courteous service

5
Knox Owsley on 06/19/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I don't believe I was ever treated as well at a car dealership than I was by Wayne Thomas of your Service Dept. He was friendly, and professional. Besides my explanation and our normal talk, he just said "We will take care of it" and you did. He offered me a shuttle ride home or I could stay in your lounge and relax, drink coffee and watch TV. He did not try and push anything on me, just asked once if there was anything else he could do for me. He actually made me feel like I was important and that is not always the case at a car dealership (no offense). Thank you and please extend my thanks and appreciation to Mr. Thomas, it was a pleasant experience. Well Done.


2015 Ford F150

4.8
Mark Sechrist on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman Tony was a pleasure to work with in purchasing the F150. I absolutely love the truck. I was a previous Chevy owner and test drove a Chevy Silverado and Toyota Tundra prior to checking out the Ford. The Ford is absolutely a better truck. So far with the 3.5l ecoboost engine, I'm averaging 20.8 mpg. Amazing!!


Great people

5
Michael Rhile on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wayne is always helpful and makes dealing with Garnet ford a pleasure.


Great Services!

5
Michelle English on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they were very helpful and friendly. would definitely recommend.


Great, friendly Service Team keep me smiling

5
Dave Aquadro on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Garnet Ford consistently works to get me back on the road safely, and quickly. My '08 Escape, purchased at Garnet, has 222,000 miles on it and runs great due to regular maintenance and the care/attention offered by the service team at Garnet Ford. That means a great deal when I average 42,000 miles a year in my work.


Purchasing a Ford Fusion

5
Christian Donchez on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased the Ford Fusion from Garnet Ford in Chadds Ford, PA. The representative, Rob Twining was the nicest most knowlegable salesman I have dealt with in purchasing cars. I have dealt with Toyota, Honda, Cadillac, Infiniti, and other Ford salesman and Rob was the best. I will certainly recommend Rob and GF to my friends and family.Thank you for a pleasant experience.Chris Donchez


Best Service at Garnet Ford

5
Vince D. on 06/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always get the best service at Garnet Ford, better than any other car brand service and any other Ford dealer that I have ever dealt with. Wayne always treats me right and is the best service manager that I have ever met.


Ford service

4.3
Kristine Kish on 06/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

good service good people good facilities I will return


Great service!

5
Louise Small on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

A computer problem that was fixed in less time than I thought it would take. Great job!


Retired former Federal Employee

5
John Washkalavitch on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ford Escape 2015; excellent service; great experience with sale person Sean Gorman.


Great service and salesmen!

5
Toni Kershaw on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great! Pleasure to do business with Garnet Ford! Love our F150 Truck!


everything was fine

5
Michael Crickenberger on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Garnet did fine and service was performed as promised and completed same day.


Always Good!

5
Baron Davis on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called early in the morning and Brian fit me right in for service. I had forgotten my coupon, but was helped out there too! It always seems to be a pleasant experience at Garnet.


Garnet Ford is the Best!

5
Cindy Reyburn on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2010 Escape. Excellent, very helpful service from Mike at the service desk. Goes above & beyond what most would do. Will always bring my Ford to Garnet for service.


Prompt and Courteous Service

4.7
Vince on 06/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Although you did not have the original vehicle we were interested in, we were able to buy a similar model with more features and we are happy with our purchase.


Excellent service; very nice facility; very clean

5
Vernon Ramberger on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was very polite & very helpful. I appreciated the assistance to the techwho helped me get a better understanding of the my sync. sys.


Fantastic Experience!!!

5
Amy P. on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was absolutely blown away by all of the staff at Garnet Ford. They made it possible for me to drive my dream car, and I am so thankful for all of their hard work and effort. Joey worked tirelessly to ensure that I could get my car from a partnering dealership on the same day I requested it, and it was even a Saturday on the last day of the month! Everyone at the dealership is so incredibly friendly and helpful. I am so impressed by the quality of service and level of care and customer service they showed me. I would definitely recommend Garnet Ford to anyone, because I already have! Thank you so very much for a wonderful experience purchasing my dream car! I couldn't be happier!


2015 escape

5
Valued Customer Quest Controls Inc on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was a painless process. The only thing I don't like is this survey forcing me to write more than 50 characters.


Friendly staff

4.7
Christine Downs on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff very friendly and informative. I would return.


Ford Focus electric

5
Jan Marek on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love the Ford Focus electric. Car runs beautifully and the $31.oo yearly inspection was an added bonus. Keep up the good work and we will be back next year for another electric car !


Great service

5
Robert Sweet on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service and friendly employees. Nice facilities


All good; thanks!

5
Patricia Beck on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleasant atmosphere, courteous staff, good deals, quality work!


Great Service

4
James Avery on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great service. Great people. Wayne Thomas (Service Coordinator) is great.


F-150 FX-4

5
Valued Customer Joseph E Sucher Jr Inc on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went well. Shawn Gorman was the perfect salesperson. Told me everything I needed to know about my 2013 FX-4 F-150 Truck. It was a pleasure dealing with him. I would recommend Shawn to family and friends alike. Thanks , Shawn and Garnet Ford.


Friendly staff, fast service

5
Andrew on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Routine service and inspection, we waited while they worked on the car, and the lounge area was nice and clean.


knowledge

4.7
Theresa Butler on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband took our Ford Edge to the dealership. Everything was fix in an instant. The technican knew what was wrong and corrected the problem


truck inspection

5
George Shuman Jr on 05/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service, friendly people. This is my second truck from this dealer. They treat you well. The service department is faster than most.


Good Job

5
Frank Batt on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything I asked for was done in a timely and professional manner. The price charged was reasonable for the work that was done. I'll be back.


great service, fair price

5
Laura Pizzurro on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always get great service for a fair price. Thank you.


7500 Mile Maintenance

5
Domenic Magazu 2nd on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was very accommodating when we brought our Ford Edge in for its first oil change. We will definitely be back to Garnet, even though we live in Jersey. Disappointed with the closest Ford dealer to us. Thanks for your hospitality!


-----

5
Dawn Burgis on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a pleasure having my car serviced here. Excellent service!!


Great service and attentive staff.

5
Stephen Soulas on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service experience is fantastic! Thank you Wayne for being so attentive.


Another Excellent Experience

5
Thomas Lunny on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service team did another great job with the annula inspection and service of my car with recommending some additional work to be performed on next visitThe Garnet Ford Team is The Best!


Excellent customer service!

5
Philip Shapansky on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent personable service. Sean, salesperson at Garnet Ford was knowledgable, informative, personable and willing to take the extra step to promote quality customer service.


Rita / Alex Satkowski

5
Rita Satkowski on 05/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was done timely. We always recommend GF.Thank you


Transmission Repair

4.8
Alicia Jacobs on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wayne was very helpful and courteous and went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of


Registration

4
Anthony Dattilo on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I am still waiting on the registration for the truck I purchased in February. I have called several times and they say it is penn dot, but mean while I am driving on a truck with no registration.


michelle sperry loyle

5
Michelle Sperry on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased ford energi...love it! Sales Mauro was excellent service!!!


Great service

5
Jonathan Olseski on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service great as usual on my f150. Waiting area was clean and welcoming as usual. Coffee a big plus


great service

5
Matthew Michalkiewicz on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service guy at the desk( Wayne) did a great job helping me a keeping me up to date on the worm being done.


Ford Escape

5
Brandon Teetsel on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a used Ford Escape and it was a great purchase. The service was excellent and the staff was as helpful as could be. The detailing that was done to the Escape was amazing.


Quick and fast inspection!

5
Valued Customer Perri Hamma on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was awesome. For some reason my appointment was not in the computer but I got in and out quickly for my inspection!


glen Mills Pa

5
Alexander Turco on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

easy to make service appt in and out within 1 1/2 hr.


Great Experience, Great Staff

5
Ryne Anthony on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shawn Gorman did an excellent job taking care of us. He made the process of buying a car pleasurable. No pressure to buy and he gave an honest answer to our questions.


Great experience

5
Julie Mckeown on 05/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman was extremely helpful throughout the leasing experience. He remained in good communication from beginning to end and never made us feel rushed into a decision. He worked quickly to find us the right car and work within our timeline and budget.


Great Service

5
Christopher Kirby on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Service Manager went above and beyond to support me and get the repairs authorized and completed.


Great Service

5
Drew Fennema on 05/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I travel for business and found Quick Lane a convenient way to get my car serviced and maintained. Garnet Ford - Great people and great service!!!


Great Service

5
Michael Brown on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice facility with extremely nice and professional staff.


Car Inspection

5
Vahan Sahagian on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional and quick. Everything was explained to me ahead of time.


Smooth Operation

5
Patricia Fogel on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even though the shop was very busy that morning I was helped quickly. Since I live only two minutes away I had the shuttle service take me home instead of waiting in the customer lounge, which was filled with waiting customers enjoying the clean and comfortable area. The customer service rep. that handled my car was named Wayne, and he was very helpful and pleasant.


Excellent service

5
Oksanna Karaman on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was helpful. And helped the performance of my truck.


Quick Service at Quicklanes...

5
Kevin L. on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I showed up in a hurry to have an oil change and your friendly and courteous staff had me serviced at pit crew speed! Thank you for the quick service.


Great service

4.7
Anthony Dattilo on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast easy reliable ....................................


Great Seevice

5
Gale Glazar on 05/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always receive exemplary service from Garnet I've been a customer since 2004. David, and the rest of his team including Chris Horinnger are the best. Thanks to you all.


Ridiculous request

4.8
Betty Brown on 05/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a nail in my tire and purchased 2 new tires. The service manager, Mike, was extremely helpful. A small problem occurred with the installation of the tires, and he corrected it immediately and road tested the vehicle to be sure I was safe to drive it.


Wonderful Ford Dealership

5
Donna Nelson on 05/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Well, first of all we are thankful that Sharon called and left a voice mail for both my husband and for me. That is what brought me in (and my husband). Also, we are very comfortable with Sharon, and I love Garnet Ford. Robbie was very nice and very helpful, and Shawn was excellent at informing us about the paperwork. Also, another two gentlemen, the one working on the finance percentage was very informative and appropriate, and the gentleman who brought the car to us was also very helpful with a question. We have a lower percentage, and that matters very much to us and our family right now. Thank you so much, and thank you filling the car up for gas, and for the free state inspections each year, and the first free oil fill up and for the points/money that we can use when we get our repairs there. Bless all of you and all the employees.Donna Nelson(Dave does not use the computer; he works so much for our family.)


Friendly, professional service

3.3
James Kassees on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Service was fine; staff was friendly and professional.Not qualified to determine whether repairs were done well. I trust they were.


Survey

5
Kelley Lewis on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was very timely and pleasant. Also I took the van they drove me to work very nice man. Thanks


Quality service

5
Mark Cofone on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Needed to get in with a leak in one tire due to a nail. GF got me in, fixed the tire, check the other tires, made sure I was good to go. Thanks GF


Top notch service manager

5
Blue-150 on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service manager is top notch. He is on top of everything. As I sat waiting for my car to be finished I watched him deal with phone calls and do his best to accommodate their request, even though it was a busy Saturday morning.


car repair

5
Albert Arcaini on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My son goes to West Chester and his car broke down. After being towed there the service crew looked at it and solved the problem and got it back to us with in days. Great service department Thanks


Great Service

5
Christina Gordon on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Garnet Ford always does a great job while servicing our vehicles. We've purchased several vehicles there and will continue to


Excellent service, very clean facility

5
Rose on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service guys are the greatest! Excellent customer service. They always go above and beyond. Thank you Brian and Mike (-:


Great service

5
Denise Durbano on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very accommodating every time service is needed. Convenient to work during the day.


$24,736

Mileage: 17675

Color: Silver

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: West Chester, PA

Engine Type: 1.5L In-Line 1.5L GTDI Sigma w/P

$43,250

Mileage: 27085

Color: Other

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: West Chester, PA

Engine Type: EcoBoost 2.7L Twin Turbo V6 325h

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.