Friendly Kia

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.5 Friendliness: 4.5 Pricing: 4.2 Overall Experience: 4.1


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Exceeded expectations

4.8
Fitz9er on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was dreading buying a new car. I liked my old car but our family had outgrown it. I did not really know what kind of car I wanted. Todd was extremely nice and no pressure whatsoever; he was new but I think that helped put me at ease that he wasn't trying to simply get me into a car. He took the time to ask me questions about what I was looking for AND he listened to my answers. That doesn't always happen, especially as a woman on a used car lot. The car I came in to see was not the one I ended up purchasing. Todd and another individual (manager? asst. manager?) recommended a car that had the features/amenities I was looking for, the ride and size I wanted and it was even in my budget. It was a Kia and I hadn't really considered buying a Kia when I showed up. I think we struck a fair deal and I drove away with a new (to me) car that day. When I went to Friendly Kia that morning I was definitely not expecting to buy a car that day but I loved the car and we couldn't walk away from the price. The dealership was also pretty busy when we were there but I never felt rushed or like just another person to move through the process. The general manager (I believe) was also extremely pleasant and stopped by to check on us several times during the process which was nice.


I bought a new car :)

5
Yvetshan$ on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Anthony Diaz is an Awesome salesman not only did he make us feel comfortable but he answered all questions that we had he is very caring and understanding I will definitely buy a car again at Friendly Kia !!!!


Always a clean and pleasant environment

5
Candida Turner on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car looked beautiful. I was extremely happy with how clean it was. Great job! The service was great and only try to sell me what I needed. Right to the point and fair price.


Was not very accommodating

4
Ryan Brown on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was not very accommodating when it can to getting a loner car. We run a very tight schedule and just can't schedule a appointment any day. Not very happy with this dealership at this point .


Great service from darnell

5
First time Kia on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went here with my wife after communicating via the internet. Darnell guided us through the process and was great at helping us find the solution to our negative equity. We settled on the Kia Optima and I was amazed at the value offered by the car for the price. I really liked the friendly Kia add ins such as lifetime tint, lifetime car washes, and 5 year fabric protection which is going to be invaluable. Kia finance gave me a great rate and has a great loyalty program. I was also surprised by the friendly Kia pickup and drop off service that was a very unique feature. My overall experience was great and Darnell and friendly Kia have actually made me consider another Kia in the future. Go visit them there everyone is knowledgeable and can take care of you everyone one I interacted with was great especially my salesman Darnell.


First time Kia owner

5
First time Kia buyer on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went here with my wife after communicating via the internet. Darnell guided us through the process and was great at helping us find the solution to our negative equity. We settled on the Kia Optima and I was amazed at the value offered by the car for the price. I really liked the friendly Kia add ins such as lifetime tint, lifetime car washes, and 5 year fabric protection which is going to be invaluable. Kia finance gave me a great rate and has a great loyalty program. I was also surprised by the friendly Kia pickup and drop off service that was a very unique feature. My overall experience was great and Darnell and friendly Kia have actually made me consider another Kia in the future. Go visit them there everyone is knowledgeable and can take care of you everyone one I interacted with was great especially my salesman Darnell.


Awesome!!

5
yellowkiario on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Friendly Kia after doing a lot of research. I knew what car I wanted to puchase. Idrove home in yellow Kia Rio.


Great customer service at our Friendly Kia!

5
Mike Panagiotou on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Apprehensive before entering this Kia dealership. However, all that went away with the friendly attitude of EVERYONE at this dealer! Made this a totally stress-free experience, even though I had not purchased a vehicle in quite some time. Orlando made me feel totally at ease.


Respectful, Friendly, Work Hard to Satisfy Your Need!

5
LpSp1130 on 11/07/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly Kia, is not your "normal" car dealership, I was literally driving around in what I called "a death trap", so scared to drive it I would shake while driving. We were recommended to go to Friendly Kia, & ask for Jonmichael Coakley, knowing what we were looking to get into, affordable payments etc., he immediately brought us to Tim Miles. I can't say enough about this two gentleman, they both worked VERY hard to get me into a safe reliable car, they never gave up until I drove out of there in a 2016 Forte w/only 12 miles on it! I LOVE it! No more shaking & being afraid to drive, for this lady! :-) They, as well as the whole staff, have been a true blessing to us! I would definitely recommend Friendly Kia, Jonmichael & Tim, to anyone who may be interested in buying a car, & want to be treated w/respect the entire time. Thank you!


Good Outcome

5
Pete M on 11/06/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealer treated me fairly and honestly from the beginning. They were the only area Kia dealer that quoted me prices via email on the vehicle I was looking for right upfront. The others resisted providing this info and just kept telling me to come in. That is why I chose to go to Friendly Kia and ultimately buy from them. They don't play games. And everyone at Friendly was helpful. I got a good deal and it was overall a good experience.


Friendly Kia buying experience

5
Tony & Linda on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Willie Taylor did was very personable and did a good job of explaining the different trim levels available. In general made the buying experience a positive one.


Kia Soul Newport Richey

5
Gie on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony dabrowski very professional honest with customer that another reason why I buy the 2016 Kia soul from him you can buy the car anywhere but It's hard to find good sell man that very honest I would recommend Anthony dabrowski at friendly Kia Newport Richey.


Buying a new car

4.6
NancyD357 on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jonmichael was very helpful.. Took his time and explained everything about the Kia Soul that I was about to purchase. The staff was very upbeat and helpful. I was first greeted by PJ who directed me to Jonmichael.. Skye was also helpful in explaining how what and why I was signing my life away. It was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Thank you Friendly Kia..


First time experience with Friendly Kia

5
Judi on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tom made the sale easy AND I have a crush on him. We need to go out for drinks. Diane was amazing with everything in order and had all kinds of financial pointers because I asked. There is a snag with my financing a week after my purchase so I'm a bit out of sorts over it......................But I trust Diane!! I LOVE my Optima!!!!


Got exactly what I wanted!

5
Michael Wade on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in after being in a accident with my Dodge Charger. The settlement check in hand. The service was quick and to the point. They didn't try and put me into a car that I could not afford, just the car that I wanted. The financing was easy. I look forward to doing business with Kia again in the future.


The BEST dealer in Florida!

5
Kcaamano1979 on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I do not ever write reviews, but I have to let everyone know what an amazing experience I had at Friendly Kia. They are friendly, professional and very very helpful. I bought my new Kia Soul from Friendly Kia, they financing was great and quick. I highly recommend this dealer and Mr. Willie Taylor to everybody that is looking for a new vehicle. It is worth driving the extra miles if you life in Tampa like I do. Thank You!!!


Friendly is Accurate Description

4.8
William Eastman on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly and kept me informed about each step of the purchase. They gave me a ride to the dealership, despite me living a significant distance away, and generally went out of their way to make the experience as convenient as possible.


Friendly Kia never lets you down

5
Tom L on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Been a Friendly KIA customer since 1999 and have owned many and sold many to friends by sending them there. The staff never lets you down. Johnny G. is community minded and is fair. No gimmicks just a price you can afford.


Highly Recommend this place to EVERYONE

5
Dreese85 on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I think this is a place everyone should consider when looking for a vehicle. Don the GM will do Any and everything possible to get you what you're looking for. Tim and Carl stepped in also to get us in a vehicle we wanted. They are extremely friendly and curtious even bought snacks for my kids. I recommend everyone come in here great people willing to do all they can for you. Ask for Don Tim or Carl.


I will return

4.7
Happy owner on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

After some unpleasant experiences of purchasing new cars in the past, I dreaded the idea of shopping for a new car. I shopped around and found a vehicle on Friendly Kia's website and started the inquiry. I was surprised to hear that the advertised price was actually the price of the car. I scheduled an appointment to see the vehicle the next day and left with a new Sorento. Everyone I encountered in the purchase of my Sorento, from the first phone call to the final walk out the door, was knowledgeable and courteous. I am not one to be easily pleased by a dealership but I would recommend Friendly Kia.


Richard and Lorianne Labbe

5
Lorianne and Richard Labbe on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We all know how hard it is to shop for a New/Used car. Our Salesman Tony D. was very knowledgeable. We had a budget in mind and he was able to deliver. Skye our finance was also very helpful. What I thought was gonna be a stressful event turned out to be a pleasant experience.


RICHARD AND LORIANNE LABBE

5
Richard Labbe on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I just stopped to look and shop for a car when we got there we were met by Anthony Devore right away he made us feel comfortable as a matter a fact the whole dealership couldn't do more for us.we both kinda knew what we wanted in a car so we went on our tour of the parking lot and and the wife and I finally decided on something we both liked Thankyou Anthony for being so patient with us on deciding what we both wanted. After that everything went so quick right down to meeting SKY and signing all the paperwork,then we were brought out to our new ride by Anthony and he explained everything in the car from pretty much bumper to bumper we were in and out a lot quicker than any other dealership we've been to. Thankyou again friendly KIA of new port richey for the awesome experience and the great people that work there


Ed and Denise I love my Optima KIA

5
Ed and Denise on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

William Taylor our Sale man and Paul our Financial Advisor were funny, pleasant, kind and professional. We loved our experience with KIA. I LOVE everything about my NEW Optima. Everyday I find new things about it. We can't Thank you enough.Denise and Ed


exactly what i wanted

4.8
shep1204 on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was greeted in the parking lot by Taylor and asked for Matt. They had the car I wanted to test drive available in 5 minutes. They were very professional and got us the right car at the price I wanted. Paul got us on our way feeling confident with our new purchase.


Friendly Kia team is the best around!

5
Shelby Hall on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Sales Team worked very hard to find me a car and I couldnt be more happy with my purchase. I especially want to give a big thank you to Don Mullis, Matt Cogswell, JonMichael Coakley, and Vince Angelotti. I could not have done it without them. Great team they have over at Friendly Kia. Anyone looking for a car, I will make sure to refer them!


Friendly Kia experience

5
Diana L. on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very impressed with the entire process of purchasing a new car...the sales staff, management, the speed of the shop, cleaning up the car and getting it ready to drive away....I love buying new cars, and I can say that Friendly Kia ranks at the top of the car dealers I have worked with over the years! I love my new Soul, everyone went out of their way to make sure that I had the right car, and was happy with the deal. Thank you so much, everyone!!!


Love my Sportage!

4.7
Yvonne on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very happy with the service, and the price. My salesperson, John, was very efficient and friendly.


Great Service

5
Peter H. on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If buying a vehicle can be a "good" experience, I would say my time spent at Friendly Kia was positive. Pricing was straight forward and eliminated most of the back and forth price negotiations that can last for hours. All of the staff was friendly and attentive. Also, liked their website that listed inventory and pricing. Wasn't surprised with a lot of other fees not listed. My salesman was Anthony. Very personal, knowledgeable, and helpful. He, and another employee went beyond what I expected, by driving my other car back to Clearwater in a tremendous rain storm, plus, rush hour traffic. It was certainly appreciated. I would and will recommend Friendly Kia for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.


Tim was the best

4.8
jamjoe333 on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in to look and compare cars between Kia and Hyundai. Tim shows up and not being pushy, explained what and what not, I got with Kia. Told him my price range and he just didn't BS me, He came to the point and gave me my options, to get to were I wanted to be. Great customer service. Showed me just what I wanted and nothing else, If you go, ask for Tim and tell he I recommend him.


Horrible

1
Cfitz on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Cfitz9/05/2016Reason For VisitSales (Used)"Horrible"I went in this morning just wanting something a little bigger. Came all the way from clearwater and they didn't have anything in my price range. We left perfectly happy no problems. They call us back when we are almost home and tell us we got approved I made sure to ask of it had a 3rd row. I asked him if he guarantees that I drive 45 minutes back I can get a vehicle in my price range and he said yes. I asked twice to guarantee MATT said yes. I drive 45 minutes back with my 2 year old and he tells me sorry we have nothing for you!!!!! What jerks!!!!!! Stay away from FRIENDLY KIA AND STAY AWAY FROM MATT


Horrible

1
Cfitz on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I went in this morning just wanting something a little bigger. Came all the way from clearwater and they didn't have anything in my price range. We left perfectly happy no problems. They call us back when we are almost home and tell us we got approved I made sure to ask of it had a 3rd row. I asked him if he guarantees that I drive 45 minutes back I can get a vehicle in my price range and he said yes. I asked twice to guarantee MATT said yes. I drive 45 minutes back with my 2 year old and he tells me sorry we have nothing for you!!!!! What jerks!!!!!! Stay away from FRIENDLY KIA AND STAY AWAY FROM MATT


Amazing

5
Jean on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great place and great people. I made my deal over the internet and it was the same deal I got. Everyone was great and helpful. I am totally happy with the dealership and with the car I bought!


One Car

5
bonniem45 on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always friendly and knowledgeable employees with good service.


Friendly customer for life!

5
Marie F on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought my second Kia Soul from Friendly Kia earlier this month and I couldn't be happier! Vince and the gang at Friendly Kia made me a happy customer again. My husband and I went in to ask a question and ended up buying a brand new 2016 Soul, with no pressure and ease. They were all willing to help and do whatever we needed to get the deal done! I am a Friendly customer for life.


purchase of used truck

5
Edmund P. Campbell on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman, Ray was friendly and not high pressure like a lot of other dealerships/salesmen are. Also was not pressured but the sales manager like other places do. We went back and forth on negotiations and settled on a agreeable price and that was it. No long stories about how he has searched for the best price for my trade or how i have squeezed the last drop of blood from him. (as alot of other sales mangers tell you. it was a pleasant experience and i feel I got a great deal. thanks


Pleasant Car Buying Experience

5
george felton on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and prompt to answer all concerns we had. Over all a pleasant experience. Would recommend checking Friendly Kia before buying your next car. Thanks To All.


Mr JFK

5
JFK on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everybody I came into contact with was exceptional!!!!


I Love My Rio !!!

5
Lauren R on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Darnell Washington helped me with my new vehicle but the entire Kia family was polite and friendly to deal with. My service was quick with no games. Purchased my new car in about 2 hours..thanks guys !!


Love my new car

5
Hawaiianguy47 on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Didn't feel pressured to buy anything but was given a lot of options customized to what I was looking for. Had such a great experience wasn't planning on buying a car that day and left with a brand new Forte.


Great people great service

5
Joelle on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tony Devore was such a big help, he made our car buying experience so easy. He was such a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Kia to everyone the people and service are wonderful!


I Love My New Car!!

5
Erica on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at Friendly Kia. Darnell Washington and Carl Joyner help me purchase my new 2016 Kia Soul. Would go back and do business again.


I love my new car!!!

5
Karen C. on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Friendly Kia was super. Darnell Washington greeted me as soon as I walked into the showroom. He was quite pleasant, very knowledgeable and professional. I am truly grateful for his assistance and patience in selecting my new Kia Forte.


Not your "Average" car dealership

5
SueSH on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Carl Joyner and Daniel Hamilton are the best! I shuddered at the thought of going through the trauma of buying a car, but "these guys are good!" Carl was instrumental in "undoing" a mistake I had made...got it all corrected easily and very graciously. A stand up kind of guy! Thank you so much!


Amazing Service

5
alvin23 on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to the dealership after reading the reviews. I was greeted with smiles and professionalism. I spoke with Anthony Russo and Taylor. They helped out in a tremendous way. I have nothing but nice things to say about them. I was in the market for a brand new Kia soul. they worked with me and my wife. My wife wanted the car with all the bells and whistles. However the price range was a little too high. They were able to work with with us and gave us a great deal. We walked out the dealership with a new car and save over $5000. I know this may sound either unreal or like a commercial but I promise that Im not making this up. Both of them was working with us and not against us. This was the best service I ever had. Will recommend to everyone.


AWESOME EXPERIENCE!! Short, sweet and to the point!

5
CindyLouWho on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Willie was AWESOME!! I had only 4 requirements for a vehicle: 1. automatic tranny, 2. AC, 3. Radio, 4. No black or white color. Willie went above and beyond to make what can be a painful and laboriously long process short and sweet! The whole process only took about 3 hours! GREAT JOB! I had no illusions about my credit or financial status even a newer used vehicle would have been acceptable. Willie was adamant that I could get a new car for a reasonable monthly payment and I DID!! THANK YOU FRIENDLY KIA AND EVERYONE INVOLVED!! I will tell EVERYONE of my AMAZING experience with y'all!!


New vehicle

5
Cruzan08 on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was helpful and friendly, great experience and I love my new vehicle! I was given many options and didn't once feel rushed or pressured into something I didn't want!


Misleading

4
PGF3307 on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought a Forte Koupe & I love it! It's a great car. They were very knowledgable about my car. My problem was with the girl that contacted me on the Internet, then called me. She promised that they were giving top dollar for trade ins. That was why I was hesitant to come in because I owed so much on my current car. Well, they totally weren't, the gave me $5000 for my 2013 Fiat Pop 500, with only 13000 miles on it, in excellent condition. They wouldn't budge on their price! I feel that they tell you anything you want to hear in order to get you to come in the store. It was raining that day, & we spent about 4 hours there trying to buy the car. Very disappointed in the way I was treated. But I love my new car.


Harold L. McLaughlin

5
Harold McLaughlin on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying from friendly Kia was a great experience. Anthony Diaz was a fantastic salesman. Everybody at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone.


Laz was AMAZING!!!

5
Jessica H on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Laz was very patient with me as I had my three kids with me. He went over everything above and beyond what I expected. I was VERY impressed.


Wonderful car buying experience!

5
MNK on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scott Staats and others at Friendly Kia provided us with a refreshing car buying experience. Everyone at Friendly Kia was knowledgeable, kind and a pleasure to deal with. They offered us a good price both for the car we were purchasing as well as our trade in. After experiencing a high pressure sales pitch and annoying back and forth at another Kia dealership, the Friendly Kia experience was greatly appreciated. This is what the car buying experience SHOULD be!


Jeff D.

5
Jeff D. on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Could not have had a better experience. From my sales person to the finance department 5 stars!


Great service

5
Osvaldo on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked the hassle free interaction with the sales person. Very down to earth. The finance manager was also very nice and courteous.


Great Buying Experience

5
Jose on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at Friendly Kia helped us get the car my husband wanted at the price he wanted. Even with our difficult financial situation, my husband and I were able to come out the dealer with new and beautiful cars that we will be able to enjoy for many years. Kudos to Josh and Jimmy for the great service they provided and the staff behind the scene that made it possible. You guys ROCK!!!!


Great service

4.7
Liz on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales person was always so kind n friendly . Never showed signs of getting frustrated !!! Thank you WT . You were awesome


Great service

4.5
Nelly on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everyone were nice. Mr. Don - general manager, Jamie -sales manager, and Laszlo- sales consultant were very helpful. We are thankful for having a great Kia Sedona from Friendly Kia.


Helpful Sales Staff

5
Caroline on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales consultant was Josh Julian. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. After realizing that the final cost of the Soul Plus I initially looked at would be out of my price range due to a miscommunication I had with Corporate Kia, he worked hard to find me a Soul Base that I really liked that was in still my budget.


purchase

5
Rebecca on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The willingness of the managers to work towards getting us the best deal they could offer on the vehicle we wanted.


Friendly

5
Kelly on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

low advertised prices and no high pressure sales tactics. Sales man was knowledgeable and Friendly. Will definitely return to Friendly KIA for my next vehicle purchase


First Class Service

5
Edmund on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service you receive is like stay at a Ritz Carlton! We liked the service so well we bought a new car.


Great service

5
Allen on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Smooth service, Kept us informed of their progress. Quickly serviced. Remembered to wash car before giving it back to us.


good service

5
Scott on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

how helpful people were. Waiting to sign for the car was a little extreme we were there first thing in the morning and was there for 2 and hours this is after all the prices was agreed on the night before


KIA cares

4.5
Juanita on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Excellent, professional service. Concerned employees. Excellent car maintenance. I don't have more to say. Have been a customer for a long time and couldn't find better service anywhere else.


Great experience

5
Christina on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and patient staff. No pressure atmosphere, I did not feel rushed I to making a decision. They succeeded in meeting my needs and expectations.


Excellent Service

5
Rita on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Caring quick service all employees are very friendly and the job gets done in a timely manner Have recommended to friends and family


Good experience.

4.7
Matthew on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Willie was fun, and a bunch of other reps helped out too. Clean environment and nice service. I would return in the future.


Melissa Oshea

5
Melissa on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amazing dealership love the cashier she is the best person the guy in the cashier is also amazing he is the best person too


Great service

5
Pamela on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, friendly service. Had my car ready within the hour. The check-in process was fast and easy and the person that checked me in was great.


This was a pleasant experience

4
Kathy on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The salesman I had, JonMichael, was very honest in telling me they could not meet the payment that I told him I needed. Everyone was very friendly. Salesmen didn't run me over as soon as I parked my car!


Car Buyer

4.5
Richard on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

Salesman was nice and was very good at explaining the cars and pricing. Good. Good. Good. Yes, he certainly that was!!!


Great performance

5
Sherry on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice people at Kia and they work dry good I will always take all my cars to Kia my whole family's go to Kia always have a good service st Kia .


Great Service

5
Dakota on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to get an amazing deal with low payments and a low interest rate. This was truly an amazing experience for me. This is the way car buying should be!


Great car dealer

5
Nicolette on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience! Went very easily and quickly. I had Laszlo as my salesman and he was great


Great service

5
Lorraine on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very courteous .. Friendly .. Clean facilities i will more than likely recommend Friendly Kia to my friends I will return


Great Service

5
Ryan on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service advisor was very quick and on point. The staff is always polite. My vehicle was always very well taken care of.


Amazing

5
Jenny on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman Tom Smith was amazing he was friendly and very knowledgeable on the cars. They went the extra mile to put me in the truck I wanted.


Love Friendly Kia

5
Priscilla on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales guys are great, polite, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. The finance department got a better deal than what was presented, you got to love that. Friendly Kia is not close to home, we travel there because we trust them!


Great experience

4.7
Scott on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The friendly staff made the process a lot better. Once we agreed on the price the paperwork only took about 20 minutes. Our salesman Laszlo and the sales managers were fantastic.


Great service fast friendly no pressure

5
Igor on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly service soon as you come in through the doors clean peaceful no pressure no hassle and we loved it


Great service great salesman

5
Robin on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The honesty and straight forwardness on price and the ease at which you helped me get into the right deal at the right price.


Great Service & Staff

5
Ronald on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

DID NOT FEEL ANY PRESSURE TO BUT THAT DAY. EVEN THOUGH WE DID NOT HAVE THE BEST CREDIT HISTORY YOU TREATED US VERY GOOD. WE HAVE BROUGHT ALL OF OUR CARS FROM YOU & WILL CONTINUE TO TELL EVERYONE.


Excellent service & product knowledge

5
Patricia on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman, Lex, and the rest of the sales/financial team were outstanding. Everyone provided excellent product information and answered all my questions. They also helped in providing the best payment options.,My salesman, Lex, and the rest of the sales/financial team were outstanding. Everyone provided excellent product information and answered all my questions. They also helped in providing the best payment options.


The sealesman man, Anthony, was, the best.

4.7
Daniel on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have bought about 35-40 cars in my life. Most of the time I waited to buy for a day or two to cool off make the decision. This time was probably, the most easy, and timely experience that I have had. Anthony was very easy, respectful, and knowable and he is the reason I purchased this time.


Great service, great experience.

5
Marilee on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was, as usual, super friendly, and did whatever they thought was to my benefit. Bought a Soul, and am loving it!


Great Service

5
Bruce on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We liked several things about our experience! From the pleasant, no fluff approach by everyone involved, especially Robert L. The friendliness, professionalism and good-feel vibe surrounded us our entire visit.


HAPPY CAMPER

4.2
Marie on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Friendly not high pressured; but good at what they do and gave me a payment that I could afford with out messing around with other banks.


great service

5
Roy on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tom Johnson in the service dept. was very prompt in getting my car in and out. He was also helpful in finding other problems with my car.


met schedule and did the express service quickly

4.3
Raymond on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Strted my service on time. The service took less time than I expected. KIA also washed and vacuumed my car well and fast.


Friendly Kia of new port richey

5
Shannon on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved our sales guy Tom Smith he really made the process easy and he had a wonderful personality. Everyone was really nice and stayed on top of what needed to be done would tell everyone this is the place to go if you want a great deal


Comfortable Car Buying

4.7
Craig on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Our salesman was Daniel Harrison and he was not pushy. He sat back and listened to what we wanted. Wasn't the typical "If we do that for you, we won't make any money" kinda guy. We got pretty much what we asked for. We were happy with the deal and that's the main thing.


Sales and Dealership

5
Tyrone on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales associates were not pushy, He let me explain what I was looking for. very professional and knowledgeable. I was extremely pleased with your dealership and salesman. Thank You Tyrone Soklaski


Excellent service

5
Roxanne on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Danny my sales person explain everything on my car and Anthony for getting me back in and finance he help me explain .


Fantastic Service!

5
Christophe on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked how much the staff actually cares about helping you with your needs. You could have really up sold me to a vehicle I didn't need, but you looked out for my best interest. I really appreciated that.


wonderful sales help very clean showroom and I kno

5
Ellen on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the salesman was wonderful there was no pressure to buy he dealt fairly and was vey helpful. The finance person was also very to the point did not try to add on things I didn't need


great service

5
Richard on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

explained everything, made the whole process easy. very helpful during the whole process. excellent customer service. sales personnel were great.


great service. .great place..

5
Tracy on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything. ..Anthony was my salesman..he was very friendly. .very good at his job..I would recommend him to everyone that is looking for a new car


Awesome experience

5
Dinika on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian was a great salesman that did everything he could to make this purchase a great experience. This was my first experience buying a car and not feeling robbed at the end. Great car for a great value. And my credit was not the greatest! But they got the deal done.


Great service, well trained staff, friendly

5
Marcy on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchasing a car from KIA was a great experience from start to finish. I was very well informed throughtout the whole process. I want to especially compliment the sales rep, absolutly no pressure, very helpful and knowledgable. It's what sold me the car.


Great place to buy a car!

5
Deidre on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales guy was very nice and not pushy like I had experience at Fucillo Kia.I Walked away completely happy with my new car. I would send my Grandmother to buy a car from Vinnie. Great guy!


Today i purchased a car from thomas..

5
Amelia Cole on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very straightforward as what I needed for my budget after looking at one vehicle I had seen online it just so happened I fell in love with it after checking out several dealerships I will do business here again I highly recommend you take the drive it is worth it


Excellent Service

5
James on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I Had an appointment at 08:00 and Scott had my vehicle in the bay by 07:50. The work was done that I needed which was an alignment and the fuel injectors cleaned and I was on my way in an hour and twenty minutes.


Fabulous Service!

5
Michelle on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

FABULOUS experience - John & Scott took excellent care of me!All work was completed when promised, my car was immaculate when I picked it up - drop off and pick up was seamless. Extremely friendly - John & Scott went above and beyond all expectations to help in anyway possible!I could go on and on.Thank you!Very Happy Customer


Great Service at Friendly Kia

5
Cheri on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, friendly, courteous service. Clear explanations of any issues. "Heads up" communication about the things that may need addressing on my vehicle over the next few visits or so which helps me budget for better maintenance of my vehicle.


Professional and courteous service

5
Lyn on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional staff. Very fast service. Mr. Brown was extremely helpful and answered any questions that we had. Keep up the great work! We will definitely be back!


My new Kia Dealer

5
Christi on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the staff was so nice to me from the time I walked in the door. They found the problem right away that a different dealership told me didn't exist for 2 month.


Great Service. Clean Facilities.

5
Deborah on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Schmidt, who took care of us, was extremely courteous, kind, and the service was done in a timely manner.


Good service

4.3
April on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They were very kind in helping us get into a vehicle when we thought it wasn't possible. They also had patience and understanding.


Great service, Great salesmen, Great facility...

5
Casimiera on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Enjoyed working with Vince. Happy with new car... Have bought last 3 cars from Friendly Kia... Happy with everything about their business...


Outstanding!

5
David on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got tired of reading all the 5 star reviews and figured this place must be doing something right so I drive an hour and a half from Palmetto to check out a used 2014 Toyota Camry. Their advertised internet prices gave me hope that I might indeed be able to get into a close to NEW car again, something I had given up hope on. Needless to say all the 5 stars reviews are spot on and I was not disappointed. I despise the whole process of car buying to begin with and special thanks go out to Michael McKnight for not being the typical smarmy sales associate and Nicole in the Finance Dept for making the financing part and paperwork signing the most pleasurable experience and conversation I have EVER had at a new car dealership. She made it feel like she wasn't doing me a favor as most smarmy Finance associates do at car dealerships. This place is doing it right and I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a car and will consider for them future purchases. Thank you. I love my new pre owned 2014 Toyota Camry.


Wash and a Windshield!

5
Linda on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people. From Brian, Tom and (?) Joshua (or Jacob) were professional and upbeat. I have already posted on my FB page just how happy I am with your service. Thanks. Oh... btw, driving the Kia Soul was fun...A spunky little car!


great service

5
Denise on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

always clean, excellent service and everyone is very courteous. service work is completed quickly. greeted very quickly in any department


As pleasant as can be.

4.7
Walter on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Excellent salesperson, John Armstrong. Good support from management and finance. Didn't waste our time except for insurance process which was beyond anyone's control.


Nice sales people

4.7
Deborah on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

comfortable and efficient office with competent sales staff. Experience did not drag on. Questions answered promptly. Felt good about the purchase of my FORTE


Fabulous staff

5
Lisa on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony Russo and Jonmichael Coakley were fabulous sales reps. They made sure buying my Kia Soul quick and easy. The entire staff was patient, professional and courteous.


Excellent experioence

5
Maria on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciated how thorough Willie explained everything to us. Once I had completed the transaction he stayed with us until we drove off the lot. He took the time to set up my phone and explain all the features of the car


Friendly Kia

5
Joseph on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesperson was extremely educated on what I was looking for and my budget. He did a great job working with me to ensure i was happy and pleased with the deal. Would and have recommended this dealership as well as Emmanuel Thompson to my friends and family.


Great service

5
Stefanie on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy friendly atmosphere, great place to purchase a vehicle. Not pushy about the sale and made me feel comfortable the entire time.


Spread the word - FRIENDLY KIA -

5
Robert on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professionalism, Efficiency and just plain Excellent workmanship in every phase of the operation. I find it quiterelaxing to get a good cup of coffee while waiting for your vehicle.


Second vehicle from Friendly Kia- Great experience

5
Kenneth on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My second purchase from Friendly Kia. No baloney, no nonsense. Picked a car, and made a deal. The way it should be.


A great experience.

4.7
Christine on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Honesty, fairness, courtesy, accommodating. Respectful of my time and eager to make a good impression. Overall, I rate my experience as excellent.


Great service

5
Valerie on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman Vinny went above and beyond to help me. I cannot thank him enough. It was so nice to introduce me to the service department. Everyone was super friendly. Thank you all for making my dream come true. Love my van.


Great salesman, Robert. Very friendly and sincere.

5
Patricia on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Robert Lapergola, was very accommodating and friendly. My mom is a diabetic and Robert went above and beyond to make sure my mom was taken care of and had something to eat during the completion of the sale process. Thank you, Robert!


Excellent customer service and clean.

5
Darlene on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone worked exceptionally well with us to get the automobile we wanted. I want to commend the dealership on all the work that was put into staying late to get the job done.We respectfully want to thank all.


Great service

5
Stephanie on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my sell rep was very knowledgeable of the product and very friendly. I will recommend to friends and family. Very happy customer.


Service was excellent down to the management.

4.7
Jacquelynn on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Scott was very attentive and explained every step even if it was something I didn't want to hear, like my battery needed to be replaced.


One happy customer

5
Mert on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person Laszlo Miklos was very friendly and professional. He helped to take care of the process and all paperwork very smoothly and he was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and helped me to choose the best car for my wife.


Great service

5
Kenneth on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

pleasant personal very helpful and caring person who helped us. Great service and paperwork done in know time.I highly recommend this Dealership


Decent Experiecne

4
Christophe on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I feel like I purchased my car at a fair price. The salesman, Josh, was very laid back which was great. I shut down and walk away when high pressure sales tactics are used. The gentleman that completed the financing paperwork was also pleasant and friendly making for a better experience.


Great stress free buying experience

5
Katrina on 05/10/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We dealt with sales, the manager and finance no one was high pressure at all. All three made us feel like we were friends when we left. We both have purchased many new vehicles thru the years and can honestly say this was the least stressful buying experience ever. We both will recommend Friendly to friends relatives and co-workers. Great value for the price.


Fantastic Service

5
Edward on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scott was my service agent who took care of the low tire I had. He came and showed me the nail which was in the tire and had my car washed. This is a plus dealing with Friendly Kia. When I stop by to check on getting another car I was always greeted by Tom & Scott and then talk to Vince who sold me the present car I own.


great service dept.

5
Albert on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my service writer Tom Wilson always makes sure that allrequired work is done in a timely manner and my car is clean and ready when I come to pick it up.


Excellent service and

5
Cheri on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Vince angelotti was very friendly and professional from the start to finish.. He made me feel comfortable in the buying process and helped me choose the car that was right for us in my price range and got the me the best price.. Will definitely be back to this location in the future and refer my friends thanks again Vince :)


Great Experience!

5
Susan on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying a new car is stressful period. As a woman , it can be more so. I want you to know that from the point I pulled up to the parking lot until the moment I left , I felt put at ease and very well taken care of. Laszlo Miklos was kind enough to meet me at my car when I pulled in . I thought he was my greeter , and not even a salesman by his respectful approach. Past experiences have had me either walking up to a group of men staring me down, or feeling like I was being hunted down on the lot. I did not have to contend with either. He has excellent knowledge of the car, and industry knowledge as well. He listened to my needs, took in the details of what I liked about my old car, and was able to point out similar and better features in the new. While on the test drive he remembered our conversation and was able to satisfy thoses concerns. Additionally impressed with being attentive to details that provided him an opportunity to point out some unspoken needs using new applications of the features I had not even thought about. He was always professional, atune to my personality , and careful to check on me during a very long day. I felt like I was buying a high end luxury car. I truly appreciate the consideration and accomodations made during the neogiations to reach our agreement. I know that there was a sincere effort to gain my business and it did not go unnoticed. I drove a long way based on a friend's referral , and was not disappointed. Finally , Dianne.. . So very patient ! The translation of all the financials, and the paperwork was made simple as possible . Again,professionalism and wonderful to work with.It was sincerely a pleasure doing business with all of you I have already sung your praises and will continue to do so . You have a great salesman in Laszlo. I feel blessed to have him that day . I started out with a rock hitting my windshield , and ended up with a greate experience , and a car I truly love driving! Kindest Regards,Susan


Great customer service

5
Chad on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly is an understatement. Your team is very knowledgeable in everything they do. They know how to make someone feel comfortable in buying such a large item.


Great Service

4.5
Barbara on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was good. Tom Wilson even tried to sell Me a car, but I refused!! LOL Only because My car is almost paid for. If I do decide in the future to buy another car, I would probably go there!


ask for taylor he's very good

5
Onelio on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

salesman was very good and helpful taylor was his name no pressure answer all our questions and explane things made every thing simple


Priceless service

5
Janice on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Waow! Priceless. Mr. Vince Angelotti assist me in a very profesional way and work in my best interest. I got more than what I was especting. Excelent service!


The best car buying experience ever!

5
Grace on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone I dealt with was extremely professional and provided A+ customer service. Don Mullis, the GM, was exceptional. I want to also include John Schmidt,Diane Borden, Carl Joyner, Emmanuel Thompson, Ed Smiley.


Great car buying experience

5
Joanne on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ricky Rios listened to what I was looking for in a new car and worked hard to find the right car for me. He, and the entire staff at Friendly, made this a very positive experience.


Great service!

5
Kelly on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in expecting to have my back brakes replaced. I appreciated the fact that after taking them off and cleaning them up I was told I still had time left on them and they didn't need to be replaced. Also, apparently there was a noise when my vehicle was shifted into gear and that was looked into and adjusted at no charge.


friendly KIA

5
Patrick on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

our sales guy robert lapergola was just great very patient and very informative along with the help from anthony we got the car we wanted thumbs up to friendly KIA


great service

5
Christina on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very involved in helping me get my car..the general manager was awsome, so was my sales man. Big shout out to Jamie she rocks.


Friendly Staff, Clean

5
Gerald on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ricky Rios was extremely knowledgeable about the Kia I was interested in. I never realized how many features there were with just a standard package. I couldn't wait to drive my car home.


Best dealer ever

5
John on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly atmosphere, never felt pressured or rushed.Believe a good deal was made.I have purchased many cars form many dealers and this is the best dealership I have found. I guess if Friendly Kia was next selling Spaceships, I would be first in line because I know they will take of me and the space ship in the future years


GREAT SERVICE ALL THE WAY AROUND, KIA #1

5
Charles on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

TOM ,WAS EXCELLENT, GOT THE WORK DONE QUICK.WENT OVER ALL THE SERVICE THAT WAS PREFORMED TO THE CAR. FANTASTIC, THANKS TOMMR & MRS LEONE


Friendly Kia

5
Sandra on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The friendliness of the survice man , He is very helpful with the answers to our questions always . Tom Wilson


Cooperative and helpful

4.7
Nicole on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Vince helped us from the get go. He was very attentive to our needs and sold us the car we came in to buy that same day.


Excellent buying experience

4.7
Megan on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Al Grimes, the sales rep, was very well informed about the various models. He did a great job of fulfilling my time constraints, and energized the Kia team to do that.


Great dealership! Outstanding staff!

5
Devon on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jon Michael went above and beyond in finding the vehicle I wanted and the finance manager really went to work for me making sure I got into that vehicle. They really took care of me as a Veteran.


Friendly staff

5
Gracienne on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly atmosphere . And the staff have been there a while and actually remember me when I come in .


GREAT EXPERIENCE AT FRIENDLY

5
Thomas on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very happy with the sales people danny & vince & the financial guy we met with no pressure good at their job


Good reputation...good service

3.8
Jerome on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My service advisor was extremely helpful and curtious. He did a fine job. The waiting room could be made a little more comfortable...only two comfortable chairs. It would be nice to have the days Tampa Tribune available.


friendly kia

5
Lizanne on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I felt everything was professional but friendly and didn't feel intimidated or pressure. The salesman was very good at explaining everything.


Kia Soul purchase

4.7
Michelle on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

JonmichaelCoakley, our salesman, was fantastic. He was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. This young man is a great asset to your company.


Excellant selection to choose from, clean faciliti

3.3
Charles on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Your salesman was willing to spend as much time with me as I needed to decide which one of your vehicles would best meet my needs. You had a good selection of vehicles to choose from and when the one I was interested in your people located one and had it shipped in to your dealership.


great service

5
Kenneth on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales consultant Vince Angelotti was a pleasure to deal with and was very knowledgeable and made the sale transaction go smoothly.


Service

5
Wendy on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very fast service. With updates while waiting for my vehicle service. My service rep was kind and gave me updates frequently.


Friendly Kia review

5
Michael on 04/27/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No high pressure sales. Easy meeting with the Finance Manager as well. Plenty of inventory to choose from. I also like the fact that we can take the car for car washes as well.


Great Sales Staff

5
Joshua on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really liked how quick and easy everything was. Also, Mike McKnight was very helpful and answered all my questions along the way. He made this experience a very pleasant one.


Great service, very friendly kia.

5
Justin on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love the way i was treated with respect and the way tony was determined to get me into the car i wanted. Other places didnt really care to do anything to help me get into a car, but the guys here took really good care of me and my family. I am truly grateful for everything. Thank you.


Very friendly service

5
Audrey on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly, my car had oil change, and cleaned and I did not have a long wait. Also offered something to drink


great service

5
Lynnie on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The knowledge of the salesman "Alan" was 100% on que. Also we have purchased from other dealers in the past. this is our 2nd purchase from friendly kia. Both times has been so stressless. and good experience.


Friendly no-nonsense honest

5
Ericka on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Honest worked out the financing and the paperwork to see what would best suit our needs first before we drove cars


Great Servios

5
Thomas on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Curtious and full explained my options with the trade in. Also throughly explained all the features of the vehicle I purchase. Laslo and Carl were awesome to deal with


awesome

5
Annabelle on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They listened to what I wanted and didn't try to sell me a different vehicle! Jonmichael did what was needed to close the deal!


Great staff. Immaculately clean.

5
Lisa on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert was the perfect professional. Kept me calm when I got frustrated having to pull proof of residency on line, pay stubs etc. Was a 10 on a scale if salesmanship.


Best deals in the State !

5
Paul on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

They give the best deals ! Up front without all the hassles.I saved $$thousands compared to other Dealers :)I drove 2 hours to get there, but it was like making $1000 an hour! that's the most money i have ever made! :)


Awesome dealership

5
Terrie on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the frist phone call with crystal to Robert the salesman and Matt all the way to Skye the Friendly dealership was awesome thank you


Best Car Buying Experience Ever

5
Jeanine on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was amazing. My sales consultant, Robert Lapergola, was friendly, knowledgeable and made sure to keep me at ease. He worked extremely hard to get me the absolute best deal possible and that he did. He spent time with me making sure I never felt stress or pressured. The absolute best car buying experience I have ever had.


Great service

5
Dina on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

One of the smoothest transactions I have ever made. Kind and courteous staff, especially JonMichael.I will absolutely come back and do business with Friendly again!!


repair

5
David on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I dealt with Ed Brown & he made me feel very relaxed & confident about my concerns. What a fine person!


Making life easier

5
Zerah on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jon Michael and Don were amazing!! They gave me unbelievable deal and great monthly payments. They went beyond selling. John sat there also insurance shopping to find me a great rate to match my budget. I already referred friends. They sold me a great car with little miles for a great price. I can't wait to buy my second car from them. I have been shopping around for cars and when I told these other dealerships the price budget I am looking for they would just walked away. Jon told me to wait he will find what meets my budget. Thanks to the kia company I can drive a great car and enjoy it because I know I can afford it!! :) John even gave my husband coffee wow!! Lol


"Huge" here also. With no annoying commercial.

5
Salvatore on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked that everyone I spoke to seemed to actually care about the customer. I also liked how I was told straight up what needed to be done to make a deal. No deception.


Great services clean facilities great atmosphere

5
Kourtney on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was great at Friendly Kia great because how helpful and friendly everybody was to my mother and I. I really want to say thank you to Tomas Hernandez. He guided me to right direction on the car I really wanted which was the Kia Soul.


Amy is AWESOME!!

4.7
Kelly on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Amy provided excellent personal service. I am in the customer service business and I wish all of my employees handled themselves with the professionalism and customer interest that she displayed.


So friendly and helpful!

5
Ophelia on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in thinking I wouldn't be able to get a car but the friendly staffed worked with me and was able to get me into a nice and safe brand new car. It was unbelievable!


Great sales person, great car.

5
Christine on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice people especially my sales person Josh Julian, He was great. The best sales person I have ever dealt with in any kind of business.


Excellent

5
Aliene on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and competent staff. Staff always there to offer assistance and information. All work done is done to perfection. I would recommend Friendly Kia to everyone. We love our Sorrento !!


Great service, very helpful friendly staff

5
Kristy on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service dept. members were so kind and helpful to us. We really appreciate all the time they spent with is


Ask for Tony

5
Kimberly on 04/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tony went out of his way to find a vehicle that met my needs and at a great price. The whole process was relatively quick.


Amazing Service

5
Ragen on 04/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff is always welcoming and helpful. And even when I was having a bad day they managed to work out the issues and have me out of there as fast as possible and with a smile on my face.


great customer service

5
Mary on 04/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Received excellent customer service, Service Advisor Tom went above and beyond in making sure I was satisfied and left with a good feeling knowing my Optima was in great shape, safe to drive.


Excellent service

5
Scott on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked the fact that my wait was minimal. I walked to Mcdonald's for lunch and after I got back I waited no more than 15 minutes. Fastest appt. ever!


Great Place to buy a car

5
Robin and Patrick Morgan on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the third vehicle I purchased, the staff is always friendly and helpful. I actually don't mind when I have to go in for service, everyone is always great.


Best car buying experience

5
Shannon on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It's all in the name--friendly. From the second I walked into their dealership, I felt welcomed, appreciated, and comfortable. I was so nervous at first, as I have had not so great experiences in the past at other dealerships. Everyone, and I mean everyone did their absolute best to get me the best deal imaginable. John Armstrong, the salesman I had, was fantastic. He is personable, hard working, and truly dedicated to his customers. He took his time and made sure I was completely comfortable the whole time, and explained everything that was happening every step of the way. I wouldn't dream of going any where else in the future, and highly recommend you to anyone I know looking to purchase a car, whether it be a Kia or a used vehicle.


Buying experience was EXCELENT !!

5
Jeneane on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No empty promises at all. Excellent buying experience. I would recommend Friendly Kia to family and friends. You need to come out and see for yourself.


GREAT SERVICE

5
Thomas on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

ALLEN, HE'S THE BEST, HE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND WAS NOT HESITANT ABOUT ANSWERING ANY QUESTIONS THAT WE ASKED OF HIM.


Great Service!

5
Mary on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales consultant (Scot) and our finance officer (Paul) made our car purchase a very pleasant experience. No games, no hassles, just a straight forward no nonsense approach to accommodating a customer. VERY REFRESHING!!!


Awesome People All the way around!

5
Todd on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly people and everything handled with plates!!! They made sure we were happy before we drove our new car away. Couldn't be happier!


Best place to buy a car

5
Daniel on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people are all very nice and want to make you happy, I never liked going to car dealer but they changed that, this is our car dealer in the future, even thought we drive almost an hour to get there, it's worth it.


Great service and staff

5
Amelia on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly the whole way through process. Both salesman (one was "in training" when I purchased my Kia) remembered me when they saw me and took the time to speak a few minutes. The weather was horrible but service was performed in a timely manner even when I was running late for appointment. I did call ahead of time to inform staff of my late arrival as I was coming from St. Pete. Gentleman on phone was very appreciative of my call, which was nice.


great service

5
Ketty on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fit me in when I work 7 days a week never know till last minute when I have off thank you


CAR SERVICE

5
Norma on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tom in Service was absolutely wonderful. If you had a score of an 11 on him, that's what I WOULD RATE HIM !!!! THANKS TOM !!!!


Just a very sad, upsetting experience.

1
Irishmustang on 04/02/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

Would not recommend this dealership after they sold a used car from under me (and most likely used me as a sales tool) and basically told me... sorry for your inconvienence.Arranged to buy vehicle today Sat April 2nd at 3pm. We live 2hrs from dealership. Trade detailed, financing arranged and getting ready to leave on our 2 hr trip when i receive an email this morning 'sorry we sold the car last night', 'sorry for your inconvienence'No courtesy call yesterday evening to tell me car was sold because according to manager that finally called me back this afternoon no-one yesterday evening knew i had an appointment and was coming up to buy the vehicle. I find this very difficult to believe after all the info that had flowed between us last couple of days...vin numbers, photos of my trade etc etc. I basically did not exist in their eyes. Very, very disappointed at not receiving at least a call the day they sold the car. Oh btw they dont take deposits to hold used vehicles just new ones.Just extremely disappointed with them on what was supposed to be a very special weekend for us.


Friendly Kia lives up to it's name - consistently!

5
Marcia on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, staff is friendly, professional, and informative; and most important to me, sensitive to my questions and needs. I was very pleasantly surprised when my vehicle was returned washed and vacuumed, a service I had not requested. This was a real bonus and so appreciated! Thank you staff for these past 5+ years.....you have never let me down!


Very knowledgeable Staff , an Family Friendly ,

5
James on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our Salemans , Mr. Grimes was very knowledgeable in his Prod ect line. , We never felt pushed or pressured , a great experience , We would highly to anyone . Thank You ,


Great service

5
Adam on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Exelent customer service! Lots of inventory to chose from. Many colors and difernt trim packages. Staff was very polite and not pushy.


Amazing service

5
Kevin on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I loved the sales person John Armstrong he was such a great help, and made sure I got everything I wanted and that my first time buying a car was a great one.


Terrific service; no hidden costs!

4.5
Carmen on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Terrific service. Very professional and absolutely no feeling of being taken advantage of. Highly recommend your place on the service alone.


Personal Attention to Detail

5
Rebecca on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Personal attention to the amount I could afford all across the board from salesman John Michael to final representative in the finance office.


Great service

5
Arthur on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The friendliness and fast sevice. Thom Wilson was great, he when above my expectations. Coffee was great. The waiting room was very clean.


$30,510

Mileage: 4

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: New Port Richey, FL

Engine Type: 1.6L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 27692

Color: RED

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: SKYACTIV-G 2.5L I4 187hp 185ft.

$12,881

Mileage: 15807

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 1.6L I4 130hp 118ft. lbs. 1.6L I

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.