Freedom Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.4
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.4 Quality Of Work: 4.4 Friendliness: 4.4 Pricing: 4.4 Overall Experience: 4.4


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Job People

5
Alfred Ray on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The team provided excellent service and was well-prepared with my loaner vehicle when I arrived. I basically spent a total of maybe 7 or 8 minutes in the shop after aI called ahead to discuss the service I needed. I will definitely come back.


Simple Process

5
Marilyn Hicks on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I scheduled an oil change through the Chevrolet app it was very simple. I was helped as soon as I made it to the dealership and was out quickly..


Thankful

5
Carl Hunt on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service and they checked other things that were wrong and took care of them I am very thankful to have purchased the warran ty !


Beyond Service

5
Eddie Jackson on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They did everything they was supposed to do and more. My car was detail, i thought it was a new car. Excellent service guys, keep up the good work!


This is the Place to be

5
Dora Rodriguez on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the time you call to schedule an appointment from when you pick up your vehicle awesome service. Someone is always their to assist and send you the direction you need to get too.


Very Cordial Staff

5
Larry Johnson on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had our 184,000 Maintenance Services along with oil change, tire rotation, etc. done. The staff were cordial and professional during the entire time of service.


Keep up the Good Work

5
Harold Pier on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was great. I am grateful to have Althea Walker as my service person. She is very patient and understanding. I was there for service on a recent purchase of a 2016 Cruz LTZ. The service was great as was the service upon purchase4, keep up the good work guys!


I am so Happy

5
Mike Teves on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I appreciate the fact that I got a new sensor for my wheel at no cost to me, in addition, they washed my car and cleaned out the inside. I'm still smiling. Thanks, Freedom Chevrolet.


Wonderful

5
Juan Perez on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a recall on my car for air bags. When I called to schedule the person was very nice,courteous and friendly plus knowledgeable. I went nextbusiness day and it was fixed


The Deal

5
Marchesi Hattery on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My visit to The Dealership was a very pleasant one. The staff was very friendly and courteous to me. The salesman did everything he could to get a deal that would work for me. I'm very happy with my new car. I just wish that it had a little more horsepower. It does get great gas mileage though.


Happy Customer

5
Racioppi Minden on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They were very nice people. Very easy to get help. They cleaned and service my truck very well. Always asked if we needed anything else. Overall get service. I recommend to everyone


Good Thing

5
Shannae Taylor on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was there for an inspection on my 06 impala but while been there so long i ended up purchasing a new car a 2015 with 0 down.... So it was a good thing i walked away with 2 cars.


Car Washed

5
Kathy Winbush on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Customer service was excellent! I got right in without having to wait in my car, and when my car was ready, the service guy was driving it up as I was checking out. It was also washed for me.


Thank You Very Much

5
Jessica Hayes on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris and Mr. Craig was very helpful helping Mr and Mrs Antonio out with repair. The 2008 Avalanche needed a new motor, Mr Craig said Chris help get the CF to see if we can get finance was declined 3days later CF call and my husband got approved that was a big help, I told Mr. Craig I think him for all he has done for me and my husband. Thank You Very Much!!!!


Horrible! Crooks and scheemers if I've ever met any!!!

1
Don't Shop Here on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I made 2 trips to Freedom Chevrolet within the last 3 days and it was a epic failure!!! My credit was ran twice and it was only suppose to have been ran once. Causing my score to come down and still no car. I recieved nothing but lies from day one! My car salesman is a guy named Dewayne who calls himself a (Preacher). We picked out the cars that i wanted and he was supposed to have worked all kinds of deals and they had so many rebates for the two cars i chose etc. I informed him several times after they ran my credit of what i wanted my car note to be of what I could afford. Which is why I picked the cars that I picked. I drove from Plano which was an hour and a half to get there for Dewayne to come at me with a car note almost what i pay in rent. Then he gets this Hispanic guy to come tell me they can't work with my budget. I was at work and Dewayne called me and said great news. With my credit score i was approved for the cars. I asked him to go ahead and work out the payment plans so that i would have an idea. He tells me the manager wanted me there before they did that which didnt make any sense but i said ok! That was my seconf clue that this company was not legit with sales reps to match. The second thing was he was saying lets go pick out the cars again. I was thinking. Why do we need to pick out the same cars again? Another clue. I highly recommend that if you plan to spend your money on a new car Freedom Chevrolet is not the place!!!! I urge everyone to be careful, watch for signs of trickery, and don't shop here. Now, I wouldn't Have one of those cars if they were giving them away and pushing them off the lot!!! Sad to say I was recommended to Dewayne by someone.


Lovely Service

5
R Ervin on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Upon arriving at the Service Department I was greeted by a lovely young lady who at that time call for my Service Advisor, Chris Hightower and was greeted with a smile


2 Thumbs Up

5
Bonnie Scott on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought my car in for an oil change and was very satisfied with the service given. I was in and out in a timely manner. I give thanks to Freedom service department for the treatment I received


Always Good Service

5
Ida Johnson on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I ha ve always had a g ood exper ience with the service department and will continue to be a custome r for servic e.


Excellent Job

5
Robert Keels on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Phil and Sam took care of my repairs as I needed in a timely professional and courtesy matter . The y did an Excellent jo b ..


Super Friendly

5
Daisy Leija on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Yo u guys are really friendly!Every time I go I have the best experience then other dealerships. I will refer family and friend s.


Good Service

5
Sim Norwood on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a great experience because freedom allowed me to purchase my first new vehicl e and the service was very good and professiona l.


Great Work

5
Jonequia Acrond on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in and dropped my vehicle off then went back to work and it was ready a lot sooner than I thought it would be. Great work


Real Nice

5
Ernestine Johnson on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was nice i only had to wait a couple hours i was glad of that cause i had another appointment. Every one was real nice.


Respectful

5
Varindea Hendrix on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All the car salesman are nice and respectful. Their all are willing to help in service or sale I need. I thank them very much and I appreciate them in all that they do for me and others. Thank you.


Very Pleased

5
Charles Fisher on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with the type of services that I received while I was trying to purchase a new suv. So you have a very nice team work going.


Eager to help

5
Patricia Ranolph on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was great. The service advisor was friendly and very helpful. My over all contact and services were highly satisfactory. Mr. Chris Hightower is always eager and ready to serve.


Exceeded My Expectations

5
Libbie Lee on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Staff response was quick and efficient. The wait time quoted was sooner than indicated. The wait area was comfortable. Overall this service call exceeded my expectations.


Professional

5
Myrtle Ellis on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always friendly, professional. Chris is very kind and caring when it comes to my service due dates. Always tells me what is due to be done on the next visit.


Exceptional Service

5
Carolyn D Johnson on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently took my 2011 Buick Enclave to Freedom Service Department for an oil change and Althea Walker provided me with an exceptional customer experience as always.


Worst experience ever and still not fixed.

1
Jill Ingram on 09/13/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

I took my 2012 Malibu on for air conditioner problem on August 18th. They. Finally said it was fixed today one month later.picked car up and within 20 min had car back at service center nothing at all was fix.yet they charged me 1400.o.o of the work.when you call them you never get to speak to anyone.never!!!! And they very seldom return. Calls.never have I experienced such bad customer service and incompetent staff.i will report to the BBB .it not right.no part of this is right. Do not ever go there.


Good Choice

5
Cleaster Winters on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

MY VISIT WAS TO JUST LOOK AT CARS, MY SALESPERSON MR. MICKEY WAS SO FRIENDLY AND HE WORKED WELL WITH ME. SO I DECIDED TO PURCHASE THE 2015 TRAX. I LOVE THS LITTLE CAR AND IT IS SO PRETTY. AND IT RIDE SO GOOD. I WILL TELL ANYBODY MY CHOICE WAS A GOOD ONE.


Thanks

5
Christina S on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service department was seemingly busy. One of the staff members felt that I didn't want to wait. The manager ensured my car was serviced and made me feel like I mattered. Thanks for turning that around. I've purchased 2 cars from Freedom and have utilized the service department many times.


Exceptional

5
Harold Martin on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience! I like the vehicle however I really wanted the 2016 Chevy Tahoe LS. My finances right now made that not possible. With that said, my overall experience was exceptional.


5 Star

5
Sandra Arriola on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeremy was a great sales person he very helpful from start to finish he made sure we were comfortable and we had everything we need it more people like him need to work their.


Good Job

5
Bonnie Scott on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mark Benavidez andTerrence Stovall were the salespersons. They were very personable, pleasant, patient and knowledgeable of your products. They didn't try to rush me to make a deal and answered my many questions. Jessica explained features and walked me through OnStar. I haven't purchased car in over 12 years, so having to get used to technology.


Truly Appreciated

5
Trivia Devonish on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr. Birdow is an awesomely amazing professional. He was knowledgeable and patient. Every step of the process was easily conquered. He and Mr. Armstrong worked diligently in providing me with the best service experience possible. I definitely enjoyed working with both of them as well as knowing that my purchase was truly appreciated.


Thank You

5
Deondrea Furlough on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everytime I come in to Freedom Chevrolet it's a great experience, Esmerelda is awesome and she always takes care of me. Thank you taking care of our family needs


Lifelong Customer

5
Lucille Williams on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was absolutely the best experience that I have ever had a a car dealership. My salemans was great and not pushy in the least bit (Pastor). My finance lady (Roz) was the best. She help me get my new car on my own terms and an intrest rate that blew mind. My experience at Freedom Chevrolet went above and beyond my expectation. I WILL BE A LIFE LONG CUSTOMER and I would definitely recommend your dealership to anyone looking for a new car.


Best Customer Service

5
Rozetta Mosby on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love the way you pull up to the service part and they comes to you car and ask how can we help you....that's a plus cause you don't have to go in looking for someone...then they give you the tracker and it buzzes when your vehicle is ready....


Pleasant Attitude

5
Larry Johnson on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our truck was bought in for State Inspection Sticker. The staff was very professional and cordial. We were greeted at our truck and our Sales Rep meet us at the truck to complete the paperwork. We were given an estimated time as when our truck would be ready and a phone call to let us know it was ready. The check-out clerk had a pleasant attitude with a thank you.


Extra Mile Service

5
Chad Rocker on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service and they pay close attention to detail. They noticed a screw in the tire and offered to remove and patch the tire. Thank you from all of us that have had to change a flat tire in 40 degree rain.


Dealership is Great

5
Ismael Coronado on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great Service. I was met right away and shown different options that we were looking for. Mr. Victor Napoleon welcomed us and gave us the different options we had with all the information on the rebates taking place at the time. He had a great attitude and worked to help s find the vehicle we wanted and were satisfied with while staying in our budget and built great rapport with my father and I. I would strongly recommend him to any of my family members. I am glad he showed that he was a man of his word and used an older style of making a deal with a handshake with my father. The day we walked into the dealership, we walked out happy and satisfied with our vehicle.


Thanks

5
Nancy Sauseda on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The experience was a good one as usual . We were taken care of by our service representative Althea and given good results as always she is the best . Thanks !


Attentive to Needs

5
Cayanna C on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The experience was overwhelming but the sales representative Mr. Darrell Brown help me to walk through the process and the sales manager not sure of his name, but he personally came over to explain to me a lease option and I was a little bit more at ease about my decision. Also Sydney Armstrong helped me a little more to understand fully about leasing a vehicle I was at ease about the option and left with a good understanding. This was my first time leasing a vehicle so it was very helpful to have knowledgeable sales agents to help with understanding the process. And finally the main reason I went in was to have my car serviced, Mr. Craig was a very humble and offered to assist me with my car service. He was very attentive to my needs and concerns. In conclusion, I had a very good experince at Freedom and will definitely come back for services and a new car when its time. Keep on doing what you are doing, it pays to have sales rep who actually care about the customer versus just trying to make a sale.


The Only Place for my Car

5
Kristee Bettilyon on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My service advisor, Sam went way above to make sure that my truck repairs were done and also updated me on additional items that I needed to have done. My truck was completed quickly and Sam made sure I was charged correctly. This is the only place I would bring my truck for repairs.


Cleared

5
Dawn Lawson on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Glenn was very knowledgeable. The first night I was a little overwhelmed and nervous about how much the car was ultimately costing because all that was discussed was payment. However, it was very late at night (after 9 pm). The next day we came back and all was made clear before we signed the loan/purchase agreements.


Absolutely Amazing!

5
ajay on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My recent visit with Freedom Chevrolet Buick GMC was absolutely AMAZING. To be perfectly honest, I wasn't sure if I could qualify for a car.......a New Car (2016) was definitely nowhere near my imagination! Oh Yes, I went there in Faith and was greeted and assisted by the most friendliest, caring, and loving kind of Staff/Managers I have ever met. I would like to extend a very special acknowledgement of Appreciation to Mr. Olivar Summons for his persistent, patience, thoroughness, excellence in getting the situation done in a timely and favorable way. He just would not give up! He also made sure that not only myself, but my best friend whom preferred me to Freedom Chevrolet, were comfortable while awaiting decision-making. He called a couple of times to ensure everything is going well with the car, and that I am completely satisfied. Now that's "beyond the call of duty", in my opinion, and a show that he's not just a Salesman, but a Salesman who cares about his customer, enjoy his work, and a true professional. Now, regarding my new 2016 Sonic LT Sedan I absolutely LOVE IT ~ My friends calls it "classy"!


Timely Repairs

5
bozzwell on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The recall repairs were done quickly and were completed before estimated time. Vehicle returned very clean after repairs were completed. Loaner vehicle met my wife's medical requirements.


2011 Buick Enclave Oil Change

5
cj1955 on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Freedom has a group sales and service personal who are among the best. They are professional, personable and knowledgeable. I have never had to wait all day to have vehicle serviced. The last time I was there I asked Althea Walker, my service agent, if I could have my car washed and her immediate response was yes and they did a great job.


Lee craig unprofessional put me off the lot

1
Roger on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

06-25-2016 Saturday I call this dealership explain my situation to freedom chevlet i was told my car will b look at so when i arrived did all the service center paper work i was told they not going to do nun to my 1997 buick which the city of dallas told me to go get my car check for my damage. I ask for the service center mgr so lee craig had me step in his office. Note i arrived at 11am after talkn w lee craig he ask who sent me a who told me to come it was clarified. So he told me to get the xxxx off his dealership nobody's here to look at my old xxx car they dont have time i need to buy a new one and put me out his office lee Craig. Service center Mgr. I left went outside spoke to the employees explain what lee Craig service center said and was again sent to request kyle assist i was told kyle was over lee Craig service center they claim he was in a meeting again 11am i pulled up another desk lady came afternoon to tell me kyle gone for the day and i can now leave so ive contacted fox4 news put it live in Facebook for the world to see disrespectful treats people this really need to b investigation my number 2148546367 roger ps note my 6 month year daughter was present w me


Great Customer Service

5
Kristee on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The employees were very responsive to my needs and my time. The work was completed in full and in a quick amount of time. All employees were very professional and courteous.


Awesome.

5
icoronado84 on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great Service. I was met right away and shown different options that we were looking for. Mr. Victor Napoleon welcomed us and gave us the different options we had with all the information on the rebates taking place at the time. He had a great attitude and worked to help s find the vehicle we wanted and were satisfied with while staying in our budget and built great rapport with my father and I. I would strongly recommend him to any of my family members. I am glad he showed that he was a man of his word and used an older style of making a deal with a handshake with my father. The day we walked into the dealership, we walked out happy and satisfied with our vehicle.


Pleasant

4
dtime on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

this is a great place to buy a car. This is only a place I buy cars. No one tells me what to say! I will close now.


Great customer service

5
vmorales123 on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly staff members who are all happy to help. Tony was a great help to us when servicing my vehicle. Can't wait for our next visit.


Knowledge is Power

5
Lafayette Tilford on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff that worked with us was knowledgeable about the vehicle, there was no going back and forth into a room for one price to the next. They were willing to search other dealerships to see if there was a better deal out there.


Knowledgeable

5
Lafayette Tilford on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salemen were friendly, outgoing and very helpful in the way they walked us through the buying process. All of the people that we encountered were knowledgeable about this particular vehicle. Their patience was an A+ in our book, being the slightly hesitant buyers that we are.


Excellent

5
thumbs up on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Did not have an appointment and it was late in the day, but I got right in and had all of the service done without having to come back.


Pleasant Time

5
Teresa Jorden on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a pleasant experience and my car was handled very quick and promptly compared to hearing it may take three hours. Before preparing to leave the service manager came out and asked if I ha time to wait for my car to wash my car and I thought that was a nice surprise. I love coming to the dealership, most employees are pleasant to work with.


Treated with Excellence

5
Esther Rodriguez on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have only experienced positive and great experiences at Freedom Chevrolet. Phill that was staff member that attended to me. He came out greeted me and took notes on what I needed. I left my car and knew it was in good hands, Later I got a call from Phill in which he explained everything that was wrong to my car. He let me know what was covered under warranty and what was not. I gave him the okay and to proceed and he told me to be there by 3:00 pm as he would have my car ready. When I showed up he walked me to the cashier for payment and honored a coupon I had then I was on my way with my car that drove so much better than the way it did on the way there. I am very happy and pleased with the services I receive from my dealership. The staff is all very excellent. As I was there I was greeted by different staff members and asked many times if I was being helped or needed help. I love the team members at Freedom Chevrolet!


Everybody was Excellent

5
Taronda Thomas on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Approval process was quck, I was in and out in about 2 hours. The salesman was courteous and knowledgeable of the automobiles offered, the finance manager was courteous and explained the documents being execued in grea detail. Overall experience ws wonderful and I am now a Buick Encore owner! I will refer others to your facility.


survey

4
capri59 on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Experience was great. Wait room was clean. Had to find extended warranty. I have to look into that as I thought it covered more. And a minimum of 25 words for review sucks. Appreciated that they washed my car.


Great Service

3.8
Good Service on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Greeted immediately, great service, friendly staff, clean facility, highly recommended; loved the Wi-Fi service too! Super nice new remodeling, hot coffee and donuts were a plus.


Great Job!!!

5
Anita Eley on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm very satisfied with the professional service provide by the service writer. Esmeralda got my truck in and back to me in a timely manor. Keep up the good work. A good service advisor is hard to find. Great Job. Thanks


Thank You :)

5
Chad Rocker on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service and they pay close attention to detail. They noticed a screw in the tire and offered to remove and patch the tire. Thank you from all of us that have had to change a flat tire in 40 degree rain.


Very Delighted

5
Linda Rohr on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in to have my oil changed. The people took my information and sent my vehicle in to have the oil changed. It did not take long for the work to be completed. Very delighted with the service - everyone is very nice and willing to help. Thank you.


Remained Loyal

5
Brenda Lynn on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought my 2008 Chevy Impala in for a routine oil change. Based on my past experience, I presented a competitor's coupon and even though the coupon did not match exactly the guidelines for a price adjustment, I was still able to get the match. Thank you Mr. Craig for your assistance and your attention always to customer satisfaction. I have been a loyal customer for several years and have always been presented with 'above and beyond' customer service at Freedom. I enjoy driving my Chevy Impala and probably will purchase another in the future.


Absolutely the Best

5
Lucille Williams on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was absolutely the best experience that I have ever had a a car dealership. My salemans was great and not pushy in the least bit (Pastor). My finance lady (Roz) was the best. She help me get my new car on my own terms and an intrest rate that blew mind. My experience at Freedom Chevrolet went above and beyond my expectation. I WILL BE A LIFE LONG CUSTOMER and I would definitely recommend your dealership to anyone looking for a new car.


A Great Place To Get Your Car Serviced!

5
GreenGirl on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service every time I have taken my car in, whether it be for an oil change or other service.Any problems incurred are always immediately resolved to customer satisfaction.


A Great Group

5
Keith Roman on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my 2nd visit to dealership for service to the 2013 Coachman motorhome. On the last and this visit the service was excellent. Tony the service advisor worked with me on resolving a warranty issue with General Motors and went above and beyond to help with this issue and I am pleased to say that in the future I will be returning for any other service that we may require on this unit. Again a great group of people in your service department


GREAT Customer service

4.6
M&M on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great Customer Service. As a single female I believe that I have finally found a dealership/service department that I can trust to be honest. Rodney, who works in the service department, goes the extra mile to make sure that I am taken care of. Doug Adcot, the saleman who sold me my care over two years ago, still makes sure that everything is working well and that I am taken care of when I come in for service. Wow...exceptional customer service


Fast & Honest Service

5
Tommy Dunn on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have promoted GMC to everyone. I have dealt with Doug Aycock and Roz and think the world of them. They go out of their way to be extra nice and friendly. I just had my oil change and I was not happy with the event afterwards. My ADD OIL light and LOW OIL light came on with 18 miles. I was stranded for hour or so and was in contact with Doug Aycock the whole time. The oil filler cap was not tighten and after realizing the possible problem, I tighten it and let the car run for 5 minutes to see if it would come back on. It didn't and Doug told me to bring it back to get checked out which I did the next day. The light came back on again. Chris in service changed the oil and filter again and here we are two days later and no light. I appreciate the fast service that was provided, not the inconvenience of sitting on side of road and making another trip back to the dealership.


Pleased & Happy with the New Car

5
Linda Walker on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman worked very hard to make sure we were pleased with our purchase. Even though I didn't think it was the vehicle I wanted at the time, I am now very pleased and happy with my Chevrolet Equinox!


Service repair to sensors

4.8
Richard66 on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was great. Customer service was outstanding. The service representative (Rodney) did an excellent job of getting me in and out. Will certainly recommend to someone else.


The Best

5
izera warrior on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The best! The last time I purchased a new car was 2007. I was really not looking forward to coming in for the high pressure. I was amazingly surprised. Thank you for a new experience in car buying! Great staff and excellent service! My sales person was Dewayne Thomas.


Extremely happy with the team.

4.8
Shelley2014Kia on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchased my car from the great sales team and have been so happy with the device side of the house. Great Team over there at Freedom!


Very Happy Customer

5
Jorge Monzon on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I called my service tech, Althea, ahead to let her know the problem and when I was coming. She sent my truck back and found out the problem and price. I agreed to service got a loaner and truck was ready before close. Althea is excellent. She takes care of the customer and their needs. Very happy customer!


A new car buying experience!

5
Favor67 on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable car dealers. I believe they looked at every aspect of getting me the best deal possible. The buying experience was better than I had hoped. I will recommend Freedom to my friends and family.


Exceptional Attentive Sales Representative

5
KCLUE on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Mr. Frye was oh so comforting and satisfying. Very attentive kept me in touch on every aspect of my process. I will recommend all my friends to Freedom.


Everything went fine

5
Marlon Ricks on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Well it was a typical Saturday morning. I was greeted upon arrival. The greeter escorted me to a service provider and we discuss my vehicle needs. I informed her that this would be a drop off so call if any problem occurred or additional services would be needed. Everything went ok therefore I'm satisfied.


Quick Service

5
Don Barnes on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought my 2014 GMC Sierra in for an oil change and I received World-Class Customer Service from the Service representative, Esmeralda. She was standing beside the driver side door before I exited the vehicle eliminating that initial wait time. The vehicle was in and out of the service bay rather quickly and I was on my way.


new car

5
Sylvia23 on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sales Rep. Doug Aycock helped me find the type of car i wanted he really understood what i wanted in a car Thank you Doug Aycock


Reason for my rating

5
Sylvia23 on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Your staff is very courteous and go out of their way to make sure that their clients needs are meet,I would recommend your dealership to my friends and family


Treated like VIPs

5
Bryan Raines on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experience. I went online and looked at the available vehicles. I did a chat session with the online person. She sent my information to the sales staff and within 20 minutes I had talked with a sales person, Douglas Aycock, and had an appointment set up for 6:30 that evening. Doug took us around and let us look at the vehicles my wife had picked out. By 9:00 we were driving out with a new Enclave. We got a great deal and were treated like VIPs. I would recommend the Freedom dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.


experence

5
obc77 on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They made it effortess for me! I literally didn't have to do much but just show up! Thank you Reggie and Freedom! I will be sending people soon!


Kudos

5
Pheobee on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have no complaints about your service. As a service professional myself I cannot tell you how I appreciate that I can deal with the same person. Althea is the best! She has been my service professional person since I purchased my car at Freedom. She has never made me feel as if I am alone when getting my car serviced. I love my Lacrosse and would buy another one if I could afford it. She has always gone above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and I appreciate it so much! There is always such a high turnover rate in servicing I cannot tell you how pleased I have been that for years now her friendly face has been the one that I see! Kudos on being a company that employees can have longevity!


My exceptional experience with Freedom Chevrolet

5
faulks1203 on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very satisfied with the purchase of my 2015 Chevrolet Cruze. Aaron, Mark and Anna were awesome. Aaron was very upfront and honest through the entire purchase process, and I really really appreciate that. I love my car and I look forward to doing more business with Freedom Chevrolet in the future. I will definitely recommend Freedom Chevrolet to my friends and family.


Superb & Worth the Time

5
Ursula Baltimore on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Phenomonal superb and worth my time. Most of my details were done via email with an energetic yet not pushy salesman.. Mr Aaron Justice. The bumper to bumper and maintenance warrenties were exceptional. .The cooperation from sales to finance to setvice are a one. Additional features explained and demonstrated to the fullest. Wondrr experience


Totally statisfied

5
MKB on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very helpful and friendly staff. Had my loaner car quickly. When I picked up my car that afternoon it was washed! Very satisfied! I always tell my friends what a great dealership this is.


To get car inspected .

5
nance42 on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had our car inspected there was a small issue ,but it was resolved. We will be returning to Freedom for other services as needed .


Very Happy with the Service

5
Jean Rodriguez on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We came into Freedom late in the day on a Friday around 7pm. Reggie (salesman) and Sydney (finance) were extremely helpful at assisting us in the purchase in our new Buick! They even stayed until 11:00 pm that evening to complete our purchase and make sure that we were happy with our choice of cars and financing. Everyone at Freedom was extremely helpful and really show that they care about the customer and seems to love their job and it shows. We have been very happy with the whole experience thus far!


Very Satisfied

5
May Ford on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

While I had maintenance done on my vehicle, I received a loaner...it was ready when I arrived. Everyone greeted me and was very nice while I was there. When I returned, Mr. Rodney explained to me what all they had done. I was glad to know that a recall on my vehicle was fixed. When they brought it around for me, it had been washed and vacuumed. I very satisfied with the service.


Service Center

5
Christy on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Although the prices are a little expensive I high recommend the service center. When there is an issue with my car it is always fixed in a timely manner.


Customer Satisfaction is Great

5
Jeremy Lavergne on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience started as I drove into the dealership. The staff out front is courteous and friendly. I was greeted before I got out of the car and the service continued with my service advisor, Chris Hightower. Mr. Hightower gives 110%. He makes sure things get done for customer satisfaction. My Lacrosse is very eye-catching. Comments from friends and family let me know they like the Lacrosse. Even on the highway, I get looks of approval.


Thanks for your help

4.8
Rufus on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I want to thank my salesman Clayton Williams for my Chevrolet Sonic . Get excellent fuel mileage ... A great little car to pull behind your RV . Real light and compact . Your rv will not know it back there . You guys are the best . The hold freedom crew . Thanks


The greatst stop in town!

5
memeemee on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Simply wonderful to have detail information, a clear guideline of needed servces, and very particularprices. I believe my servce agent fully understands each any every client that he encounters daily.


Great Service Advisor

5
Michelle Spencer on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought in my 2013 Enclave for oil change tire rotation break check and to see why the air conditioner was not cooling properly. At first I was told they could not find anything wrong with the air but after a second check they did find out what the problem was. I'm glad my service advisor Rodney listened to my concerns anyone else would have not went the extra mile to have the air check again. Thanks Rodney you are the best.


Very Pleased

5
Lottie Wilson on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff was great on my last visit, especially my service adviser, Chris Hightower. Service is easier when there is one person to deal with directly. I must say the staff when I drove in were there before I got out of the car to see how they could help. I'm very pleased with my car and I get lots of compliments when I'm out driving.


Running Great

5
Martin Guerra on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had just purchased a 2015 Chevy Volt, and I took the car in for service because a service light was alerting me that the 12-volt battery was low in power. I thought it would be a simple replacement of the battery. They decided to keep the car overnight and allowed me to use a rental. I got my car back the next afternoon, and it's running great. Problem solved.


Great experience

5
lyndieb on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The maintenance was reasonable and completed in a timely manner - the staff were friendly and helpful. I will continue to be a customer at this location


Fantastic Customer Care

5
RUTHIE SIMPKINS on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience for having my car service on May 16, 2015 was great. Mr. Hightower took good care of my needs for my car services. He also recommend some maintance that would be good to start looking at for my car. This was for my Oil change, and the services wash my car and vaccum it out. But the whole experience was great


Pleased with the Timely Manner

5
LARRY JOHNSON on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my Hummer H3 for inspection service and Inspection Sticker. As usual, upon arrival I was greeted professionally by personnel. Mr. Chris Hightower acknowledge me and took my request almost immediately. I was pleased with the service upon arrival and the timely manner my truck was ready. I was given a call back once my vehicle was ready for pick-up.


Courtesy with Great Care

5
Frances Henigan on 06/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every time I visit Freedom Chevrolet I feel like a member of a close knit loving family. I am always greeted as soon as I park my car on the outside. The person that greet me is smiling and gives me direction to go inside and meet with the person I made the appointment with. Christopher Hightower is the person that takes care of my car. He tells me approximately how long the job will take and asks if I want to wait or do I need a car. When I wait the, my car is usually ready or Chris will let me know. When my car is ready the ladies that check me out are just as courteous. Now, tell me why should I go to another company? Thanks Freedom.


Great!

5
kberry98 on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It's the best dealership experience from purchasing a car to getting the car service! You are acknowledge as soon as you enter the building. The staff is always helpful and ready to assist to make your visit pleasant!


Exceptional

5
KAH7581 on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Freedom Chevrolet was awesome. The customer service was phenomenal. The salesman and management team were superb, they were able to answer all my questions. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.


Oil Change

1
kim pitts on 12/03/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Upon driving up there was no one to greet the young lady was on the inside saying I'm not going out there it to cold....So I'm waiting for someone to help me.I asked to speak with the manager he sitting in the office talking about football never even can out the office to assist me....SERVICE AT THIS LOCATION SUCKS....


Thank You Brock Harrison!

4.4
Curtis Tatum on 09/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was and very awesome Brock Harrison and Freedom working together was amazing! all i can say is that it was and amazing and thanks Brock Harrison


CALANDRA L STATEN

4.2
JASYONMONTI on 07/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

MY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE WITH FREEDOM WAS SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE. MY SALES PERSON REGGIE BUSH WAS THE BEST SALES PERSON I HAVE DEALT IN A VERY LONG TIME SINCE BUYING MY FIRST CAR. IF I HAD TO SAY SO MY SELF THE CUSTOMER SERVICE THAT YOU RECEIVE FROM FREEDOM IS EXCELLENT. THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL AND WILL STAY AS LONG AS THEY NEED TO. THEY WILL ENSURE THEY YOU ARE A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER, BEFORE/DURING/AND AFTER THE SALE OF THE VEHICLE. ALTHOUGH I WAS NOT ABLE TO DRIVE OUT WITH THE VEHICLE OF TOP CHOICE I AM VERY VERY VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE WOULD NOT HAVE DREAMED OF GOING ANYWHERE ELSE FROM THAT DAY FORWARD. THANK YOU FREEDOM JOB WELL DONE AND A SPECIAL THANK YOU TO REGGIE BERY SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE.


POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

1
gabrielaxxortega on 07/23/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

MY CAR WAS TOWED FROM MY APT TO FREEDOM BECAUSE IT WOULD NOT START. I DIDN'T "QUALIFIED FOR A LOANER CAR" SO I DIDN'T HAVE A CAR FOR A WHOLE WEEK. NO ONE EVER RETURN MY CALL. EVERY TIME I CALLED I WAS TRANSFERED TO A FREAKING VOICE MAIL. THE GENERAL MANAGER DIDN'T EVEN CALL ME BACK. WHEN I SPOKE WITH HIM HE HUNG UP ON ME. HE TOLD THE SERVICE MANAGER TO ASK ME WHERE I WANTED MY CAR TO BE TOWED TO, INSTEAD TRYING TO HELP ME OUT. THEY ARE VERY UNPROFESSIONAL, THEY DON'T RETURN YOUR CALL, THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. I WOULD NEVER, NEVER, NEVER GO BACK TO THESE JERKS!!! THEY ARE FULL OF BS. I REGRET BUYING MY CAR FROM THEM, I BOUGHT MY SECOND CAR FROM VANDERGRIFF CHEVROLET WHICH I HIGLY RECOMEND!! STAY AWAY FROM FREEDOM!!!


Very grateful

5
PedHdz3rd on 06/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Want to thank Ricky Sanchez for helping get into a 2011 Toyota Corolla! He was amazing! He did everything he could to get me into something! I was there for a while but he took very good care of me! Thanks Ricky for all your help. Appreciate you very much!


Brian was very helpful and answer all of our question.

4.8
2145668698 on 06/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brian was very helpful and took care of me and family,He show us everything the Buick Lacrosse had to offer.Brian was detail and understand our needs.


New Car

5
Kyle1986 on 04/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Josh helped me into a new Camaro when the other store wanted me to buy a Versa. Josh even helped me learn how to use all the great connectivity features on my new car. Thanks Josh! #LoveMyCamaro


Mr. Davis was extremely informative and helpful during...

4.8
jer012 on 10/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr. Davis was extremely informative and helpful during sales process, leading to a more than satisfying car buying experience. I'd all buyers to try freedom Chevrolet.


They are the worse people for answering the phone and...

1.2
UpSetCOM on 05/20/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

They are the worse people for answering the phone and returning calls. They will call you and then when you do what they ask of try and call them back they never answer the phone you just get the run around. They are the worse of the worse the people who work in the offices have no customers service skills at all. They need to be shut down. I will never recommend any one to go the Wheatland location please do not got there. DO NOT GO TO THE FREEDOM CHEVY ON WHEATLAND ROAD IT IS THE WORSE FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE.


I bought a 2008 Cadallic CTS AWD from them. On the test...

2
tonyh942 on 04/04/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I bought a 2008 Cadallic CTS AWD from them. On the test drive I heard a sound from the right rear tire. They checked it and said everything was OK. When I go home I saw a slit in one of the tires, they replaced it under my road hazard. Two months later lights came on the dash, they said the right rear hub was cracked, why didn't they find that when the checked it. I had them put new pads and resurface the disk ( $270). Then I had the oil changed and three months later I found it was 2 1/2 qt's low and I could not get the oil cap off. I took it in for them to fix it (4 hours) and when I got home the oil cap wasn't fixed. I went in and talked to the general manager about them not fixing the oil cap the first time and he said he would check into it and call me by 10:00 the next morning, I never heard from him.I had to take it back again for them to fix the oil cap. I'm never going back there again.


This dealership is horrible, I purchased my very first...

1
janetm92 on 03/19/2013

Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

This dealership is horrible, I purchased my very first car from here, a 2011 Chevy aveo. 4 days later the car was heating up on me so I took it back, they told me they fixes it in literly 20 minutes and sent me home, 2 days later the same thing happened again. So I called them and they told me to take it in which I did and they could not figure it out and said that there could be a bug but could not find anything. Not even a week later it happened again and this time they said they would keep it over the weekend but could not give me a rental because I was not 21, ridiculous!!!! I ended up changing my car and when I went to get oil changes Maria the service worker gave me a hard time! She was very rude and argued with me because she had no record of my oil changes in the system. I will never go back to that horrible dealership! Bunch of rude people!!!


Okay if you want to get a pretty okay deal on a car this...

3
berry01 on 02/22/2013

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Okay if you want to get a pretty okay deal on a car this is a good place to go. My problem with this dealership is that when my husband and I bought a truck from them on Feb. 5th 2013 we told them first that we where using a voucher from Air Check Texas which I was told over the phone they do take. When we got there nope they did not take it. So I asked allright what can you do for us then? They got us into a 2012 GMC Canyon for 348 a month at 3.74 intrest which is a good deal. Now for a trade in we have a 1993 Ford Ranger that will have to be towed in they said fine we will contact you soon to see about setting up a time to come and get it. Well here it is Feb 22 2013 and I have heard nothing from them. The truck is still a yard ornament it cannot be driven cause it is stuck in reverse. I have called multiple times about this and I either get someone who knows nothing about this or I have to leave a message and sometimes no one will pick up the phone. I need them to come get the truck we have already signed the title over too them. If it is not picked up soon I just might part the thing out! This is ridiculous!


I wouldn't recommend this dealership to my worse...

1.4
Zaza04 on 02/18/2013

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I wouldn't recommend this dealership to my worse enemy!! I wanted to purchase my first vehicle on Jan. 5, 2013 and was told that because of my income I needed a cosigner. My sister, who accompanied me on the visit, agreed to do so. But when we spoke with Mark Perez, a finance manager, he said that since my sister's credit score is higher than mine she would need to sign the contract and other documents first and I could sign next to and below her name. This move would actually make her the buyer and me the co-buyer. In addition to that, the interest rate was too high at fifteen percent. Darrel Brown didn't know anything, or at least he pretended he didn't. My sister asked about the mileage on the car after I took it for a test drive and he said he didn't know. She asked about the interest rate (we find out after speaking with the finance manager) and he said he wasn't sure. He didn't even tell me what bank the car was going to be financed with until I asked him while on the phone with an auto insurance company. After talking to a few friends about the deal (they all said we got ripped off), my sister and I decided to take the car back on Jan. 8,2013. Those imbeciles did not want to take it back. They lied and said it was titled and funded but still offered to lower the interest rate and monthly payments, which was too high for a basic Sonic LS. That didn't make sense, then again they have none. We left both keys and the car at the dealership and called the bank. We were told that there was no record of us in their system (they did not have my sister's proof of income to even submit our information for process). We were told by the Texas Department of Motor Vehicle that nothing was submitted process and that it takes fory-five days for the vehicle to be titled. The sales team brought the car to our house on Jan. 10, Jan. 17, and Feb. 8. Each time my sisters and I took the car back to the dealership (who has heard of such a thing?). They have also submitted our information to other banks in an effort to get the car financed without our knowledge or permission, even though the contract lists that one particular bank. I am going to echo what everyone else has said about these shameless people: They are dirty, fraudulent crooks who deserve no type of business. I hope Freedom Chevrolet cease to exist in the next one to two years and that everyone employed there works at McDonalds. That is if they can handle that without stealing a toy out of a kids meal.


I purchased my vehicle from Freedom Chevrolet located at...

1.6
Delvind8 on 02/14/2013

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased my vehicle from Freedom Chevrolet located at 8008 Marvin D Love Freeway Dallas, TX on December 10, 2011. Approximately 9 months after the purchase on 08/23/2012 I began have trouble with the STABILITRAC feature in the vehicle. While driving the vehicle the car would transfer into a service mode and the engine light would then be engaged. (Please see the attached picture labeled Exhibit A of the dashboard once service mode is initiated). My primary concern is the safety hazard this present from my child and I. Once in service mode the car will not accelerate in 1st gear and all three times when this has happened Ive been driving between 35 65 mph. The cars transmission will shift down to 1st gear and violently shift to 2nd which is another safety hazard seeing that I have a young child the rate of slow down speed would cause serious bodily harm to her if she is ever in the car when this happens.Ive had this issue multiple times and when I take the car into Freedom Chevrolets Service Department Im told that the wiring from the accelerator to main computer chip has been worn down or cut. The Service Department replaces the wiring places and the vehicle back in drive mode and tells me everything is fixed and works satisfactory. Once it happened on February 11th, 2013 I immediately took a picture of the dash board (Exhibit A Date Stamp 8:19pm on 2/11/2012) and once the vehicle was safe at my house took pictures of the wiring intact (Exhibit B Date Stamp 9:49pm on 2/11/2012). This was important since I was traveling at a high-rate of speed and an 18 wheeler was 30 to 50 yards behind me when the truck began to lose power. The next morning I took the car into the service department and the service representative brought me a the connector box for the wires with all of the wires being cut. I then showed the picture in Exhibit B to the service representative and pulled the date and time stamp of the incident and received no response. I took my vehicle back to the dealer for repairs on 08/23/2012, 10/15/2012, and 02/12/2013, but to date, the dealer/servicer has been unable to find or correct the problem. Attached are the copies of the repair orders which document the dealerships attempt to repair my vehicle.My primary concern is the safety of my child and myself when traveling in the vehicle. It seems as if the service technicians have exhausted every real attempt to understand why the truck is defaulting to a service mode, and have resorted to manipulating the condition of the truck in order to satisfy my inquiries.I'm glad that I live in Texas and can pursue the repuchase of the vehicle under the TX lemon law statues. If your having problems with your vehicle google texas lemon law to see if the state can enforce your claim.


THESE PEOPLE ARE CROOKS!!! I purchased a new car and...

1
lessonlearnedin2012 on 10/22/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0

THESE PEOPLE ARE CROOKS!!! I purchased a new car and realized the VIN number on the contract was different from the one on the car they sold to me. When I canceled the sale and requested my trade in back and they damaged my car. They tore the rearview mirror down, scratched the side of the car, and took the button covers off of the seat controls. Brad Lloyd, the USED car manager, told me that I could not prove that they damaged my car so they will only fix the rearview mirror. He couldn't even look at me when he was talking to me because he knew that they were wrong. I was confused as to why he was in on this situation seeing as how I purchased a brand NEW car in the first place. I asked to speak with the person that assessed the car when I traded it in. Brad told me "he ain't in and I doubt if he looked at the mirror or button covers. We are only going to repair the mirror because it is a safety hazard." I took my car in to the service department to have the mirror fixed. Freedom wrote following on the ticket:"Repaired mirror. Mirror was broken upon original sale of car. Customer declined to have mirror fixed at the time of purchase."Who in their right mind would refuse to have the rearview mirror fixed and drive off without one? Not even 2 miles up the road, the mirror fell off. DO NOT, I repeat, DO NOT purchase a car from these crooked, lying, deceitful goons.


Bought my 2012 Chevy cruze new I have had it exactly 6...

1
?????? on 08/11/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Bought my 2012 Chevy cruze new I have had it exactly 6 months and also took it in last month for a safety recall, something to do with oil leakage. Yesterday was driving and had smoke coming from under the hood, immediately called service dept at dealer ship, they asked if I could bring it in so my husband took it in today the put it up in the air and said they didn't see anything, so the manager said he would put me in something else, only to find out my payment would be much higher after telling them I wanted it around the same as my current one. They want to give me 7,000 less than what I paid for it, as well as another down pmt so we are looking about 11,000 outta pocket to get into another vehicle which is unacceptable. So I contacted GM and they are working with me to either fix my car or put me in another one, so disappointed in Freedom that all they are worried about is taking money out of someone else's pocket to put in theirs. I pray my car doesn't catch fire because I will own me a dealership.


Took my daughter's car in to have a Window Regulator put...

1
candicane75216 on 07/24/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Took my daughter's car in to have a Window Regulator put in,got the car back with the front fender unscrewed,you can see the ground by the headlight because it is out of sync and the light has a lot of condensation built up in it. We were told nobody was under the hood at all, we just worked on the door.They called her Father and told him that the Brake Fluid needed to be flushed(but nobody was under the hood huh.) We checked the car again and what did we find?? A NAPA screwdriver and a PALL MALL cigarette butt stuck in a hole UNDER THE HOOD!!!!I can't wait to hear the explanation of this!!! Rude people!!!! Literally told us it's best yall leave cause I ain't doing nothing about it, he tried to flip it on us as if we did it..


Barry Ward is the worst Finance Manager at the...

1
Coconut3890 on 07/17/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Barry Ward is the worst Finance Manager at the dealership. If you are pruchasing a vehicle from here do not work with Barry. He doesnt return phone calls, e-mails, or clearly explain processes. He told me part of the paperwork was processed and complete when in fact it was never touched. Very dissapointing service from finanace dept.


Where do I start? I was driving a 2010 vehicle. I needed...

1.8
pissedoffconsumer12 on 03/13/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Where do I start? I was driving a 2010 vehicle. I needed a car with a navigation system. I was looking at a 2012 vehicle with in dash navigation, but I also liked another vehicle that did not have a navigation system. I was leaning more toward the reason for my visit- to purchase a car with a navigation system. The dirty little salesman, Clayton Williams, promised me that if I purchase the vehicle without the naviagtion system, he would put a GPS in the car. Here we are 4 months later and I still do not have my GPS. Everytime I ask for it, he gives me the run around in a rude manner.The battery died in the car about 2 months ago. I called Clayton to ask for their help, seeing as how I have also purchased a warranty. He told me "we can't do anything about it." I had to call back and speak with the real manager. Needless to say, he had someone to come out and they fixed my car. In conclusion, our salesman, Clayton Williams, is a crooked, dirty little man. I honestly do not know how he sleeps at night. He was as sweet as can be until I signed my contract.The only reason I rated the overall experience a 2 is because the finance manager (Barry Ward) was the ONLY person and still is the ONLY person at the car lot that has been upfront and honest with me. No matter when I call, he always tries to help. With that being said, THANK YOU BARRY WARD for a tolerable customer service experience.


This steal-ership used to be Duncanville chevy. They...

1.6
jdmeridith on 12/06/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

This steal-ership used to be Duncanville chevy. They changed their name due to their tremendously bad reputation but did not change anything to make the reputation any better. They lied to us about the overall condition of the certified used traverse we were looking at. After we drove 4 hours to see it, they continued to waste our time and lie about what they would do to fix the minor issues with the vehicle. It had some stains and some auto body repair to be done. They wanted us to come back so they could have it repaired locally. I refused so they offered, in writing, to have it repaired thru my local dealer. They lied about contacting that dealer and then said that they would only pay up to $200 for the repairs to me. Only problem with that was the repairs cost me $275. Though I showed them this they still refused to pay the difference. They told us the car included floormats and then after the contract was signed they said that there were no mats. The second key and fob did not work the next day either. That cost me another $85. They sent the paper work in late for the title which cost me an additional $95. When I called them they would not call me back or lie and say that the person I asked for was not there. Once, I called for the accounting person, Debra, and they told me she was out. I insisted on talking to someone and when they transfer me Debra picks up. Justin Carr, the used car director is a LIAR! The salesmen Eric and Tino are crooks and liars as well. DO NOT ever buy anything from these people! They will not give you service after the sale and they will screw you out of as much time and money as they can with no remorse.


went to freedom to buy certified used 2008 trailblazer...

1.8
j161jones on 07/13/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

went to freedom to buy certified used 2008 trailblazer with 2 years left on the waranty plus we bought the extended waranties . ask sales consaltants if the vehicle had ever been wrecked and if the 29,900 milage was accurate, every question was answerd with "this vehicle has passed 117 point certified inspection". we have had the vehicle 13 days now 2 of the days were spent at freedom trying to get the vehicle fixed. the first day was because the rear bumper was comming lose from the vehicle. the second time was because the head light and the front bumper were falling off the vehicle and the front suspention was making noise. after sitting there for 5 hours they gave us a loner. The next day they called us and said that they were not going to fix the headlight or front bumper but that they were replacing the front lower controle arm and if we wanted to take it up with someone call Ray Perez sales manager. when i told him the situation he told me that they were not going to fix it it because our warrinty only covers mechanical parts. i told him that you cant sell someone a car that all the bodypart fall off of it in the first two weeks. he told me that we did not buy a new car but if we brought it back he would sell us a new car. I looked up info about the GM certified 117 point inspection this is what it says:All GM Certified Used Vehicles must undergo our rigorous 117-Point inspection process. Conducted by GM-trained technicians, each inspection is required to adhere to strict, factory-set standards to ensure that every vehicle's engine, chassis and body is in excellent condition.we are in the process of suing freedom for fraud. oh yea and we also found out the vehicle has been wercked and now are also woundering about actual milage. Ill still drive chevy but not from freedom of dallas.


TRYING TO TALK TO THEM BUT ALL WE HAVE HAD IS LIE AFTER...

1.2
LUZ21901 on 06/15/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

TRYING TO TALK TO THEM BUT ALL WE HAVE HAD IS LIE AFTER LIE , AND WILL NOT GIVE US INFO ON OUR ? THEY ARE RUDE


We bought a Certified Used car. The precrew put a big...

1.6
PatrickPaz on 07/09/2010

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

We bought a Certified Used car. The precrew put a big scratch in it and then the crew damaged the headlight. The dealership would not fix the light with our push back blaming it on it is a used car. But they damamaged it!Secondly there is are call on the Mailbu and we had the issue return intermidently.The car would go forward while in Park or go forward when put into Reverse. It is a real safety issue. They would do nothing about it because they could not duplicate it. THey said GM would not let them do any more to the car. They told me to drive it and if it happens again have the car towed in. Amazing


Very Poor service , wanted to fix and sell parts not even...

1.8
tdog on 10/11/2009

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Very Poor service , wanted to fix and sell parts not even needed at an elivated cost on parts and labor, when i didnt give in to thier scam they gave me a hard time on the warranty repair needed that i came in for, and charged me $98.00 for a diognostic check even though i told them what was wrong and what i needed. I guess they will find a way to get your money even if its warranty work that you need,, my car runs great now and my engine light went off even though i declined the $ 1030.00 worth of work they wanted to take from me for unneeded parts and labor... Never going back there, cant understand how they can sleep at night...


$14,478

Mileage: 5

Color: Blue

Transmission: Variable

Body Style: Hatchback

City: Dallas, TX

Engine Type: Gas I4 1.4L/85

$23,998

Mileage: 6576

Color: Silver

Transmission: Manual

Body Style: SUV

City: Dallas, TX

Engine Type: 180 hp 2.4L I4

$27,498

Mileage: 0

Color: Blue

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Dallas, TX

Engine Type: Turbocharged Gas I4 1.5L/92

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.