Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

3.1
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 4.4 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.9 Quality Of Work: 3.1 Friendliness: 3.3 Pricing: 3.2 Overall Experience: 2.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Shady, deceitful, and don't care about their customers

1
Slwoods on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Bought a car. I had it for one month I found out they sold it to me with a horrible battery. They refuse to replace it. The GM all the way down to the person who sold it to me. Refuse to replace it.


Sales department

1.5
Monkey77 on 09/01/2016

Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I do not recommend this dealership and this is sad because I am a previous customer but I went in 2 days ago to purchase a new truck and trade my durango in I don't feel as though I was treated respectfully 2 days later after I turn down their deal I get a phone call basically promising to give me the deal I wanted with in home financing at 6 o'clock in the evening on the 31st and they tell me that they're going to make a deal because they have to reach their quota and there one vehicle shy of their quota I spoke to two different salesman that night and they both told me the same thing... told me that they would call me right back and they would get me into the vehicle with my payment terms and that's the only thing that I disagreed with the point is if they called me 2 days later after me leaving their facility they weren't willing to work for me at that moment but the minute they fell short of their commission check they were all about helping me get into a vehicle however they never called me back that evening like they said ...I will call you right back... I waited for them to call did not continue with my plans as I didn't know if I needed to go to Joplin or what... I find this very unprofessional and I find that they do not stand behind their mission statement or the five promises that they make that are clearly stated online on their webpage


Doesn't care about customers

1
Car on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

if I could give 0 stars I would. Over two weeks ago, my husband traded his truck in with this company. It took them over 2 weeks to process the payoff payment. They didn't inform us it would take so long to cut a 2 minute check to the finance company. Therefore, the payment, after we were TOLD, not to worry about it. We wouldn't owe another payment, yes by this dealership.... The payment is auto drafted from our bank account. When my husband calls the GM Mark, he makes a joke, "Yeah, the salesman is out driving it, and decided he didn't want it." After, my husband says this isn't a joking matter the GM Mark said he would call him back and after several hours still no call. So, I call and when I do, he basically said my personal finances were not his issue. He was very argumentative about the situation. Didn't try to find a solution to the problem. I work out of town and now I'm stuck 1,000 miles away with no money because they told us just the opposite of what we should have been told to begin with!


Terrible

1
Alicia on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

We visited Fletcher after seeing a vehicle we were interested in listed on Cars.com. I called ahead to schedule a test drive. Upon arrival we were paired with a brand new sales person (he told us he was new). The Acadia we were scheduled to drive was there but it was filthy and smelled weird. During our test drive the salesperson was extremely rude. Yawned frequently, complained about his long work day and made several rude jokes about women drivers. This was while I (a woman) was driving the car!!!! We concluded the test drive and despite the terrible service still considered purchasing the vehicle. We were unable to come to an agreement on price and ultimately decided to take our business elsewhere. I would never recommend that anyone purchase a vehicle from this establishment. We ended up finding a similar vehicle a few days later at another local dealership. The difference in customer service was night and day! Stay away from all Frank Fletcher dealerships!!


Diagnostics for overheating got me red HOT!

1
Furious2012 on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Called BEFORE I took my car in. Asked team to run diagnostics and fix. Assured evaluated and within specs. Car overheated after driving 17 miles!


dissappointed with service repairs

1.6
LD on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I bought a new vehicle & had them install trailer package as part of the deal. They had it outsourced to Goodsell Truck assessories. Running light won't work. Took it in on Monday as scheduled appointment- they didn't get to it. Told me they would come get it Tuesday-they didn't get to it. They came & got it from me Wednesday- replaced some axle thing on it & didn't even touch the trailer lights plug. I took it in for trailer lights plug to be fixed, not an axle! They keep giving me the run around about fixing the trailer light plug. Olie at the service dept. says they not sure if they can even do it since its not their initial installation. I had the trailer package added as part of the deal...no matter who Fletcher decided to install it, should not be my problem. They gotta fix what they never did right. Planned on going back each year to trade but not sure now. UPDATE: Olie said that they would come get it tomorrow to take to Goodsell to have the trailer plug fixed so that the running lights work when plugging in trailer lights. Will update if they actually follow through and make it right. (Fingers Crossed)


Shady Deceptive Salesman

1
oliexblack on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Stay away fro m this dealership and stay away from a salesman they have there named Brad James. This xxxxxx xxxxx. was crooked from the moment we stepped on the lot. I know car salesman have a bad reputation but this xxxx stands out of the bunch. Talks down to you like you are ignorant. I guess because my man wasnt there to let the dumb old wife know what was right then he assumed I was just dumb and had to be talked to like a weak willed child. This piece of crap should have been fired for the way he talked to me but its a good ol' boy system over at this dealership and they covered for him nice. Do not give this man another dime of your money nor this dealership!


Best and Worst experience at the same time.

3.7
ZW on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

When I first purchased my car, the process was smooth and fast. Cindy in the finance office is just awesome. When they contacted my previous lienholder to get a payoff, they got the wrong amount(on both cars I purchased.) which resulted to a balance owed to the previous lienholder. I went back and forth with Fletcher(them always telling me it would be taken care of) for THREE months! This resulted in three late payments on my credit report! FINALLY after driving the hour back down there because I was tired of my calls not being returned, LaToya in the title office fixed all my issues in one time.. Mind you, three months later. The salesman, Rob, was really good and so was Cindy in the finance office. I think


our Dodge Ram in for a leaky 3rd brake light ..

1.2
unsatisfiedHartis on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Finally got the truck into the service dept. After calling every week for over a month and a half. They didn't do all the repairs that were promised and caused damage to the vehicle that was not there to begin with


Very shady

1
Melodee on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

In December of 2015 my husband I went in to purchase a used truck. After having issues with financing, offered 16% interest rate, we came back in after fixing our credit issue. They offered us 3.99% interest, but 1k less on our trade. I asked why our trade would suddenly be lower and the first excuse was that market values have changed in the last 90 days. Really? They've decreased by 50%? When it was apparent that I wasn't taking that answer, the service manager said it was because our interest rate before was higher before so they were giving us more on our trade. I asked if they could do better on the price by 1k to offset the trade in issue, it was priced at 23.9k and Fair Market Value listed it at 21k. The salesman and service manager said that Frank Fletcher himself prices these vehicles and that if they went any less he would call them tomorrow and "chew" them out. They could go no lower and would not even try to counter offer.Their business practices seem very shady and untruthful.


Service department is awful

2.2
lcpappa on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Worst service ever. I took my vehicle I'm for oil change and recall issues. Was told it would take a hour and a half. After two and half hours, I went out to walk and my vehicle was setting on the lot. Service had been done but they forgot to tell me it was ready. Now they are trying to give away steak dinners in exchange for perfect reviews. I witnessed this happening with another customer. I guess I could have complained like he did and get a free steak dinner but that would not be fair to others customers.


Salesman left me a voice mail cussing me out

1
cmonette on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I inquired about purchasing a new jeep, couldn't answer the call back, left a voicemail cussing me out. the manager called me and apologized but he was unwilling to even work with me on a deal. stated my vehicle which was 6 months old and only had 3000 miles on it was only worth half of what I paid for it. Basically blowing me off. I am turning it over to the bbb. I have bought 2 vehicles there and I get a hateful voicemail and someone unwilling to budge in buying a car. So much for your salesmen doing anything to get my business. I would be happy to send out the voicemail to Mr. Fletcher if he would even take the time to talk to anyone.


Worst service center ever!!!!!! Took 4 hours!!!

2
Carlynoel on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Went there on a tuesday morning just to get a oil change... They told me 1 hour and it took 4! I heard from other customers in waiting room they have terrible service and have also had to wait hours also. Do not recommend at all!!


Poor Service Department

2
caraban2014 on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Took new van in due to a rattling noise under the car and oil change. Was told it was a loose heat plate. Brought my car around to find out they didn't fix it. Told me I needed to speak with someone else about it. Took it back in a different date to have it fixed,an oil change and transmission checked. Dropped it off at approximately 11:00 in the morning. I asked for a courtesy car, and was told those were only given to people when it was going to be longer than a day, but the shuttle could take me to my work. Went to pick it up at approximately 5:15 in the evening, and they hadn't even taken it back yet! I asked for a rental, and they said they could give me a waiver, but I'd have to go somewhere else to pick it up. Called and left a complaint. Scheduled another appointment to get it serviced, and asked for a courtesy car, and they said they couldn't to that, but they could have someone pick up the car at my work. Picked it up and was fixed. Around a month or so later, same thing... loose, rattling noise under the car and transmission being weird. Scheduled to take it back in and dropped it off. Called to check on the status, and no one could give me an answer. Apparently, my "adviser" was out to lunch and no one knew the status. Could no one else have checked? Is this one guy the only person in the service area that knew?I just find the whole service department to be very insufficient, both with the work done on the vehicle and the customer service provided. And lastly, I don't think a brand new vehicle should be having these issues and that I should be going through all of this in the first place.


Buying a car with EASE with T.J. 5014737797

5
501Benita on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If you want a professional (NO HASSLE) car buying experience you should shop with salesman T.J.!!! He will make your car buying experience a pleasant (smooth) one... He made the transactions quickly, it wasn't an all day process! I recommend anyone who wants a great car buying experience to shop with TJ at Fletcher!!!!!!


Worst customer service ever!!!

1.8
Shea on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We bought two new vehicles from this dealership at one time. Due to extensive travel in my work, a huge reason for buying the vehicle was how the salesman informed us how easy it was to get a loaner when my car was being serviced. This has NOT been the case. I recently have scheduled my 2014 Jeep Cherokee for services FIVE TIMES. The promise of a loaner given each time. I will never purchase a vehicle from here again or get service here. They are very unorganized, make false promises to seal a sale, and when asked questions many times don't know the answer.


the mess Frank Fletcher Dodge cleaned up for a nother busine

4.6
lynn v on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I just like to thank Frank Fletcher for their great service when I visited there dealership and they really did a great job assisting me in a matter which they really didn't have to do I greatly appreciate it for the honesty and courteous business that I received while dealing with them


Customer service

2
Dswilliams on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My name is David williams, and my husband and I have been customer of Frank flecher for 8 years and have bough 3 cars from this dealership, after their lack of customer service I will not be getting my next car from them, when a customer has their car in your shop for 2 day and has left messages with your answering service, they do expect a call back. My advice if customers service is important to you do not use this dealership


Pleasent buying experience

5
Razorback2015 on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited from Fletcher Auto Group in Sherwood Ar. Salsman Darren Davis made the process a pleasent experience. Thanks Darren


Great experience!

5
Charles on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were very pleased with the entire experience when purchasing our 2015 Chrysler 200. Salesman and Finance Department were very pleasant to work with. We would definitely recommend to friends.


Excellent Experience!!

5
Betsy on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a pre-owned Hyundai Elantra from Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM at the Sherwood location, and I absolutely love my vehicle. My experience with them from start to finish was outstanding. Every effort by the sales staff to find me a vehicle that fit my needs and that was in the price I could afford was made, and in a timely and very efficient way. The salesman spent considerable time answering my questions, and making certain I understood every aspect of the vehicle before I ever made the decision to purchase. The process was easy and their office staff were extremely professional, courteous, and genuinely eager to make my experience pleasant. I appreciate that. Buying a car is a big deal, and they made it a very good one. I highly recommend the Sherwood location, and any of the Fletcher locations to any person interested in purchasing a new or pre-owned vehicle. Class A folks, Class A business - 100%.


Great Car Buying Experience

5
Tiffany Warrington on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my last two cars from Frank Fletcher Dodge and will most definitely purchase my next vehicle there. My salesman and finance manager were extremely helpful and professional and made my car buying experience easy and pleasant. I highly recommend them!!


Excellent

5
Hulk45 on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a vehicle from this dealership and my salesperson was friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I recommended my sister to her and she purchased a vehicle as well.


great experience with service department

5
chysler2 on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

On 7-17-15 my daughter and I brought her 2011 Chrysler Town and Country van in for replacement of a recall part. And ignition push button repair. I want to shout out to Mike McMullin the drive service manager for his outstanding helpfulness with our concerns. Since this was a recall there was no charge. Thank you Mike going the extra mile and making our experience joyful. Allen M


Great Service!

5
JYogibear on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in this week to get my oil changed and the service department did a great job! Service was fast and they also looked over all the basics to make sure everything looked good. Mike McMullin took great care of me and I'll be referring all my friends to come see him when they need something taken care of with their vehicle!


To Frank Fletcher and Derrick Mitchell from Lydia

5
Lydia on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great buying experience at Fletcher Dodge buying a new 2015 Charger was exciting . Its a beautiful car. Thank you to Derrick who was my very friendly and energetic salesman. The facility is a great place to do business. Derrick also helped me reduce my previous interest rate on my original vehicle and helped me explore all my options. Thanks so much again, and i look forward to visiting for my oil changes and maintanance in the future.


Awesome!!!!

5
Caress on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience in buying my SUV today was simply amazing!! My salesman was awesome as well as the finance lady!!! They made my experience smooth and easy and I would recommend them to anyone!! Thank you so much!!!


great experience

4.6
kphil93 on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Hi my name is keith I love my new car thanks to buddy brown he took the time to get me in a comfortable affordable car. If your looking for a car this is the place.


Awesome service! !!

5
steph on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I absolutely love my new car!!!! My salesman terry Ault made the impossible possible! I recommend that anyone else looking for great service and a good deal to go to Frank Fletcher Dodge in Sherwood


Unbelievably AWESOME!!!!

5
SHANNON on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Frank Fletcher Dodge is the BEST in the state! I bought my 2014 Ram from ONE AMAZING SALESMAN.... MR. TERRY AULT! His punctuality and customer service is TOP OF THE LINE! I wouldn't have gotten a better experience anywhere else in this FINE STATE OF ARKANSAS!


Great service!

5
Mm322 on 07/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All around great service! They were very helpful and nice. I also got a great deal! Definitely coming back and will recommend to friends and family.


Happy Happy Happy!!

5
altima heaven on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience! Will definitely be back and will recommend to all my friends, family and co-workers to go as well. Ask for Dee Gardner Lundberg!! She goes the extra mile and treats you like family!


never go here!!!!

1.4
Drake1 on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

drove one hour to look at car and the car and sales man wasnt their, then they said they would bring the car to me and they never showed up !!!!!!!


Just not a good experience.

2
FLY on 03/22/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I have not had good experiences with this dealer. They always are saying we can beat other dealers price well......When I was looking to buy I brought in an offer from another dealer he told me that dealer was losing money and he offered to sell me the exact same truck for $500.00 more WHAT? Why would I give you $500 more???? I went back because I was having a problem pairing my phone with the radio. 4 salesmen were standing right in from of where I parked they were all over me until I told them why I was there. They asked who was my salesmen told them I didn't buy it there,Then they turned away and told me to go to the service dept. I go to the service dept and he tells me that's the salesman's job to take care of that. He goes to find somebody to pair my phone. He comes back with a salesman that is obviously not happy. It took him 10 seconds max to get this done. I was there for about 45 minutes to get something done that took 10 seconds. Another time I was there I went to the parts dept. to get a battery for my key fob, I buy the battery and asked the parts guy to help me put it in my fob. He tell me I don't know how to do that and tells me to take it to the service dept. I go out to service they tell me to take it back to parts. Parts guy no help again Go back to service dept. and find a lady that just started working there and together we finally muddle through it and get it done. Once again I was there at least 1/2 for a 30 second job. When looking for a new car for my wife I checked back on pricing. Their priced seemed rather high. So I went to two other dealers and both were substantial lower in price. All in all I'll go someplace else. I plan on sending this review to the general manager there.


Service Department

1.4
Joe on 02/18/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I'm too exasperated to type all my comments. I've never written a poor review for any business in my life, but I'm compelled to write this one. I've been to Fletcher a few times since I bought my Jeep there, and I have never received good service. The most recent visit was no exception. I left my car for an oil change and a diagnostic test that should have been done on Friday before rush hour. I was never called to be told it would take longer (I had to call 3 times to get updates as the day was ending). I was then told it would be ready by mid-day on Saturday, but when I contacted them Saturday morning, my Service Advisor couldn't be found. After being transferred to 3 different extensions (all voicemail) the receptionist finally admitted that she couldn't find anyone with any knowledge of the status of my car and that there would not be anyone working on it on Saturday. There was no answer when I called the dealership on Monday (I assume, due to in climate weather). So, a routine service job and diagnostic test left we without my car for 5 days (not the 4 hours originally agreed), and the only call or update I received from someone at Fletcher was the call for me to approve the cost for 2 hours of diagnostic labor (I did receive this call promptly after dropping the car off). I was charged for the diagnostics, no solution was found, and the original tapping noise is now louder than when I dropped it off. I won't go into all the details of this visit, or the similar experience on past visits, but I'll tell you that the service department has been remarkably consistent in their horrible performance. I cant imagine a scenario that would ever take me back to the Fletcher dealership for any reason.


Horrible dealership and car!!!!

1.2
anonymousgirl7 on 12/21/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I bought a 2014 Chrsyler 200 in Febuary of 2014 (this year). Drove it over the weekend and was not happy with it so brought it back. They would not take it back and were very rude. From the very beginning this car has been nothing but TROUBLE!! Have taken it into the dealership numerous times because of problems with gas mileage and the gage reading incorrectly and a glitch in the computer. All they have done is run a diagnostic to look for codes. Which they found none and sent me on my way. Didn't bother to check the car out! I'm very frustrated and have contacted corporate on the matter! I just want something done! I went 26 miles today and the gas hand said I used 3 gallons of gas! Something's not right and I've been trying to prove it every since I got the car! They don't wanna do anything!


Worst Customer Service EVER!

1.2
Jenna M on 11/17/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I left this review on Google, but I dislike this place so much I'll post here too:I've had a considerable amount of bad customer service experiences in my lifetime, but this place takes the cake! I've never hated a place so bad to sign-up for a Google account just to leave a bad review. The service we experienced when buying our Jeeps was amazing, especially our salesman, but once the ink was dry the service went downhill. First, I waited for over a month to receive the statement for the first month payment for one Jeep. I had to eventually contact the bank it was financed through only for the man on the other end to tell me my account didn't exist! "Call the dealership, they'll get it straightened out for you" he said. HA! I proceeded to call THREE different times and leave THREE messages, yet not a soul called me back. My husband and I drive over to the dealership and hear all about how the contract got declined because of the accessories and other miscellaneous crap. Had to resign nearly all the paperwork again and now have to make 2 separate payments for one vehicle. Next, my husband goes to get his oil changed and tires rotated. The tool used to take the tires off was lost. My husband has to talk to 3-4 people, most of whom told him that it wasn't their problem. The service manager took the situation seriously and replaced the part. And for the finale, I take my Jeep to get the oil changed just a few days ago, only to have the service man dealing with me to try for 5 minutes to talk me out of getting the oil changed. I was made to feel like an inconvenience as this man went through a bunch of garble about how HE wouldn't change the oil at the percentage it was sitting at, the 3,000 mile rule doesn't apply anymore, and then spouted "car lingo" that was way over my head in an attempt to get me to leave (apparently they overbooked due to my 2 1/2 hour wait). While I would have just left any other time, I figured I would get my one free oil change before washing my hands of this place for good. Their selection of Jeeps is great, but honestly not great enough to buy from again. I do not have many regrets in life, but of the few I do have, buying from this dealership is one of them. I will NEVER recommend anyone to buy from them, unless it's someone I don't like. I just only wish I had researched my options more. The customer service is the worst of any place I've ever been.


Do NOT ever go here!!! Rude, pressured, lied to! I...

1
anonymousgirl7 on 03/21/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Do NOT ever go here!!! Rude, pressured, lied to! I didn't come to buy a car just to sign up for one! I wasn't able to look at other cars. I was forced to look at just one which was nice but not really what I was wanted! All they want is $ , they don't look at you!


The service I received was very good, exceptional! ...

4.8
geejay2013 on 02/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service I received was very good, exceptional! Everything went very smoothly, Mr. Agee (salesman was very respectiful, friendly, and professional. He seem to care about you personally, of your needs and wants in an automobile ( price and condition) I would refer Fletcher jeep ram Chrysler to my friend or any person looking for a good deal !!!!!


We took a 2010 Jeep in for repairs. No call backs for...

1
Jerryaskaggs on 10/30/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We took a 2010 Jeep in for repairs. No call backs for status on repairs, when I did get ahold of anyone I was lied to. Spoke with the GM Mark and he was no help. We had missing parts they forgot to put back. A burning smell in the jeep, wires hanging from dash. Contacted Chrystler corp. they sent us to Orr in Searcy. They provided the best service. Call me at 501-605-2927 if you want to know more. Leave a message, I will get back to you.


WARNING: The service department at Fletcher are all scam...

1
Razrbak94 on 06/12/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

WARNING: The service department at Fletcher are all scam artists. Took Jeep in to have driver side window repaired. They tell us $500. We simply said no and we'll come pick it up. Immediately the price went from $500 to $250. We agreed. Upon getting the vehicle home, the passenger window had same problem. After some discussion and question, we agreed to have them fix the window for another $270. Story doesn't end there. The day we picked up the Jeep again, immediately noticed the 3rd window is having the same problem!!! The service center shoved a piece of cardboard in the window trying to hold it up. Just said, oh it happens. That'll cost you another $270. Are you kidding me??? You've been warned, never set foot in this establishment.


My husband and I were looking for a new truck. He sent me...

1
Morgan72058 on 04/02/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My husband and I were looking for a new truck. He sent me to a few dealerships to look at specific trucks he had found on the Internet. When I pulled in to the dealership no one came out to help me. After finding the trucks I had to go hunting for someone to help me. The only person I found was eating his lunch at his desk. He was very rude and refused to give me his name. I asked for a manager and he informed me he was in charge. I told him the trucks I was looking for and showed him the print outs my husband sent with me. He laughed at me and said those trucks were too much of a truck for "a little thing like me" and tried to pressure me into looking at a sports car! I was so mad! How sexist to tell me I don't need a trick because I'm a woman! I will NEVER shop here again!


Fantastic place to get a vehicle. They go out of their...

4.8
Dustin Hartwick on 03/17/2013

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fantastic place to get a vehicle. They go out of their way to make sure you get a great affordable deal. A very wonderful experience.


I never would have thoughty husband and i would be taking...

5
sarahbeth6581 on 03/16/2013

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I never would have thoughty husband and i would be taking 2 brand new cars home. Felt like i won the lottery. Thank you so much!!


Very good people, great facilities

4.7
hogfan on 02/21/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The purchase process was handled in a very professional manner start to finish. It was so easy, it was almost scary. The sales person was straight-forward and friendly. No haggling over the price, it was quoted before-hand, and remained as quoted. No hidden fees, or charges were added on. The finance process was quick, smooth, and efficient, done right there at the dealership. The facilities were very modern, eye catching, and super clean.


I got a GREAT deal at Frank Fletcher Dodge!

5
NewDodgeOwner on 02/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got a great deal on my new Dodge! The sales person explained all of the rebates, worked with me on my trade and helped me get in the car I wanted without all the hassle. I recommend Fletcher Dodge in Sherwood to anyone!!!


we had been looking for a used nissan pathfinder for...

1.2
mikechandler on 01/28/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

we had been looking for a used nissan pathfinder for awhile, we pulled onto the used car lot at fletcher dodge and robin came out. he said he could find what we were looking for and he came real close to it. since the car was in missouri the plan was to bring it down on monday. well that was as good as this experience got. the car never came on monday he called tuesday morning and told us to be there at 11 for pickup well it didnt arrive to the dealership till 1230....fine whatever.... so then robin said he would call in a couple of days to schedule a detail and get sat radio installed plus activation. well a whole week goes by no call...im getting really frustrated at this point, so i finally call him " yea i was just about to call you" we get a time setup with a courtesy car so we can run some errands since it take a couple of hours. well we arrive tp the dealer, i have to drive the car to the shop for the radio install, no courtesy car, and the detail consist of spraying off the car with some ghetto shine on the car. they didnt clean the interior or even take the missouri toll road stickers off of the windshield. to make this even more aggravating he backtracks on the sat radio activation and says that he told me he would only pay for the install or the activation not both. funny he never once said anything about that before. one more thing, what kinda dealership lets a sold car leave their lot with no gas. these guys suck and are a joke. dont buy from them.


I took my Lexus that I purchased pre-owned from Fletcher...

1.5
lashafite on 11/29/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I took my Lexus that I purchased pre-owned from Fletcher in for service only because I purchased an extended warranty when I bought the car from them. My car had the check engine light on and a couple of other warning lights on the display. The service rep did call me to tell me they were taking it across the street to the Toyota dealership to see if they could do diagnostics because they could not. That was the last time he made an effort to update me on my cars status. I attempted to contact them several times and left messages. They had my car for three days. There were never any arrangements made to keep the car overnight. On the third day I was asked if I could come get my car and take it to the Lexus dealer. I said no, not until 5:00. They managed to find someone to drive it over there before 5:00. At this point the service rep asked if I knew which warranty I had. In the last three days, he had not bothered to look up my warranty and said he would TRY to send that information over to the Lexus place. I asked if they were taking it to Parker Lexus and I was told, if thats the closest Lexus place, then yes maam thats where were taking it. He couldnt even tell me where they were taking my car. This is about the worst customer service I have ever had. The service department is completely incompetent and unacceptable.


HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE! This service department is...

1
sboula on 11/26/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE! This service department is worthless. Do yourself a favor & go somewhere else. I worked in a dealership for 10 years & have never witnessed such incompetence within an entire service department. Watch the checklist that they give back to you. They mark off that they have checked everything including the fluids, but they do not! They also go by the sticker on the door when they are checking your tire pressure not by what's on the tires. It is OBVIOUS that the tires on our Jeep are not factory tires, but they let air out of our tires & left tires that require 80 lbs. of pressure with 30 lbs. of pressure. They never apologize or even attempt to make it right. Always excuses. If you notice.....the only reviews on this page that receive a response from the dealership are the positive reviews. They do not hold themselves accountable & do not attempt to make their customers happy. We have had so many issues & have always been nice about it, but enough is enough! Time to find a new service department that has the education to do a simple oil change or tire rotation without major issues. Should have read the reviews first.......I don't think there is one positive review on this site for this service department!


I came in looking for a nice used car. I called ahead...

5
J.N. on 10/18/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in looking for a nice used car. I called ahead and was set up with Larry. I was flexible with what I would get, but had specifics on what I wouldn't get. Larry showed me cars within my price range and criteria and didn't try to upsell me. He was very nice, pleasant to work with and understanding. When I was ready to buy, Larry had all the paperwork already for me. While I was waiting for the financing, Brian, another sales employee, came in and kept me and the other person company. Christy was fast and through. I had told Larry that I was going straight to my nephew's birthday party from the dealership, and he made sure I could make it. I had a great experience there and will go back the next time.


I am a young disabled veteran who was looking for a new...

1.2
wmtdefault on 10/16/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I am a young disabled veteran who was looking for a new jeep and knew what I was looking for exactly. This dealership is within minutes of my house so I went to check them out. Upon my arrival in their showroom I waited for 10 minutes before someone would acknowledge that I even existed, but this isn't what upset me. When I asked about the Mopar military discount i was told I did not qualify by the salesman who directed me to the Sales manager that said I did not qualify and it was only 500 dollars. I dont know about you but money is money and in this economy any saving would help. I asked them if they could located the jeep I was looking for and after 15 minutes of them searching they found what I was looking for and gave me a print out and a quote. The VIN number was on the print out and I proceeded to google the VIN number. I located the vehicle online at a dealership 3 hours away and to my surprise for 3 thousand dollars less that what Frank Fletcher quoted me. I do not appreciate being lied to and disrespected after everything I have been through. I chose a dealership an hour away from my house Red River Dodge where the staff was extremely professional and friendly. Red River could not find the exact vehicle i was looking for so they found one as close to my specs and made it exactly what i was looking for and honored my Military discount all at 5 thousand less than what Frank Fletcher quoted not including discount and with the extended warranty none the less. I would rather drive an hour out of my way that be LIED to and DISRESPECTED directly to my face.


I really appreciate the friendliness and respect I...

5
darrellp on 10/12/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really appreciate the friendliness and respect I received at Frank Fletcher while looking for a car to buy! The staff was very friendly and especially my salesman Paul Colyer. I really love the car I bought (Nissan Altima) it gets great gas mileage, and Paul worked very hard to get the payment to fit my budget. The entire transaction went very smooth for me and I will definately tell all my friends and family about Frank Fletcher and Paul Colyer! Thank you Paul and Frank Fletcher you made my car purchasing experience a great one!


My experience here was bad becasue there is no...

1.3
Dmcg66 on 10/10/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My experience here was bad becasue there is no communcation with me on the status of the vehicle.....they were to call me and let me know what was wrong and how long to expect......i finnaly called them starting at 5:00pm and finally was told at 7:30 that every one was gone. there were no other arrangements made for another day without a vehicle.......any communication on this would have been great but there was ZERO......this puts me out and interrupts another day of work due their incompetence/ being inconsiderate......i will drive 100 miles next to to get service bettre than was provided here today.I should have read consumer reviews,


If you are a female, I warn you to avoid this dealership...

1
missark on 10/10/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

If you are a female, I warn you to avoid this dealership at all costs... It is the classic pat the lady who doesn't have a clue on the top of her head, and sell her what you want or have available, rather than listening to her, or believing that she knows a V6 from a V8 or a base model from one with options. They tell you exactly what they think you need to hear, get your signature on the bottom line, and then once you are out the door, heaven help you if you have any problems, or you need to get in touch with them. Voice mails after voice mails after voice mails, four separate visits with no results. The run around is ridiculous, and if you should happen to get a response, it will be derogatory towards you, as though you are the one causing them anguish rather than being a customer worth providing a service to.


Bought a 40,000 jeep and it took this dealership over...

1.8
ryan.loudenburg on 09/19/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Bought a 40,000 jeep and it took this dealership over three weeks to pay the note on trade in car. Called multiple times, no answer or call back. Finally, I had to drive to the dealership to speak with someone face to face to find out the check went to the wrong location. Then I had a hitch put on and both light receptacle did not work. They didn't even ops ck this after they installed the hitch. Found out lights didn't work when I was hooking up my boat. Took jeep back to dealership on a SATURDAY where they checked fuses but didn't have anyone on shift qualified to shoot wires and troubleshoot the problem. LAZY and UNTRAINED!! Told me to come back on Monday morning when this is the time of day people work!! Still trying to get a phone call back after three attempts today and with multiple voice mails given. Seems like the area of operation that needs some reprimanding would have to be the service department.


I went to Frank Fletcher today to trade in my 2010 Camaro...

1
AshleyEllen on 08/30/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I went to Frank Fletcher today to trade in my 2010 Camaro on a used 2009 Honda Accord in order to get lower monthly payments. The salesman that I was working with was kind and helpful. I told him what payment I wanted and he tried his best to make it happen. I am not listing his name in this review because he tried his absolute best to try to accomodate me in every way. I feel it would be unfair to have his name associated with such a horrible rating. Everything went downhill when the sales manager, Ryan Freeman, was brought into the mix. I have never been so disrespected in my adult life. He talked down to me like my car was just taking up a parkingspace and I should thank him that I was lucky enough to even look at his 09 Accord. I told him I was not in a rush to trade in my car because I love it and I am shopping around for a lower payment. He responded with "Why did you even come to a dealership if you aren't trading in a car?". I was dumbfounded by not only the statement but the body language and sarcasm he used. At that point he walked away, across the showroom floor, still talking about how I would not get the payment I wanted on the Accord. Mind you, he was speaking loud enough for every other person in the dealership to now have a front row seat to our issue. The point of this review is not to be vindictive, but trying to warn other potential buyers that it is not worth even driving onto the lot of this dealership. I will never forget this experience and NEVER set foot on a Fletcher lot again. Frank Fletcher should be ashamed and embarassed to have such a disrespectful employee representing his name.


I have bought 4 vehicles from Frank Fletcher. The...

5
ricksanders1958 on 08/15/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought 4 vehicles from Frank Fletcher. The experience3 with the sales team and the GM has always been pleasant. I get a great deal. No game playing, like some dealerships. Service after the sale is always as promised. Just want everyone to know the commercials are right. This dealership is amazing and I won't buy anywhere else.


I purchased 2 vehicles in a 6-7 year time span and was...

1.7
scarolina71 on 07/27/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased 2 vehicles in a 6-7 year time span and was looking forward to a 3rd purchase until i could not test drive a used car that was in the showroom unless they ran my credit report. I was told that was per Frank Fletcher himself. The reasoning given was so the tire marks that are left on the floor from moving the vehicles could not be cleaned until the cleaning crew arrives the next day. How do you know if you like the vehicle until you drive it, first. I can understand if it is a new car and they have alot of the same vehicles outside on the lot. But used vehicles are different. So, I will give Scott Landers of Landers Toyota a shot at my car busy from this point on.


A very good experience. I feel like we got a good deal...

4.8
rebeccahbarr on 07/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A very good experience. I feel like we got a good deal and will return with our business. Terry is also great and caring of both budgets and needs.


I liked that the prices are listed on cars with keys in...

3
Couch1209 on 07/10/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I liked that the prices are listed on cars with keys in them. Sales people were friendly and informed. They didn't want to negotiate price on used vehicles, but I was insistent on my final price with tax and additional warranty be an exact amount. Which happened to be about 800 under the price listed. We didn't finance through them but they had to reprint the the bill of sale 3 times because all the information was wrong. And now 3 weeks later I get a call from the bank saying they didn't endorse the check and to make sure it wasnt stolen. I guess I might recomend them too an expierenced buyer but not a beginer!


We had our 3 year old truck towed into Frank Fletcher,...

1.8
leport70 on 06/09/2012

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

We had our 3 year old truck towed into Frank Fletcher, after the drive train literally fell out of the bottom of the truck. The factory warranty on the truck had already expired. The gentleman in the service department provided us an estimate of $4500 and agreed that it was highly unusual for a 2 year old truck with 58000 miles to lose its drive train and stated he would take the issue to his Dodge reps, who happened to be onsite that day.The next business day, I contacted the gentleman in the service department to find out what the Dodge reps said. He stated that he didn't get a chance to talk with them before they left. He said we could call Chrysler and open a case with them ourselves. The estimate of $4500 remained. I politely asked him to put the truck back together and that I would have it towed off the property the next morning.The wrecker arrived the next morning, but no one in the shop could locate the keys to the truck. Fortunately, the wrecker was able to tow it without the keys. And, it was the wrecker driver that called me about the lost keys, not the dealership. I made several attempts to contact the individual in the Service department. I finally got a hold of him at 4 in the afternoon. His reason for not being available was that he was taking an online class and test. On the bright side, they had an employee that lived in the same town as I who could bring me the keys; I then had to drive them to the other dealership where we had the vehicle towed.And, by the way, the dealership to which it was towed, contacted Chrysler on our behalf and negotiated with the factory for them to cover 75% of the repair bill, leaving us with a repair bill of less than $500. Fletcher was quoting prices to replace parts that didn't need replacing.Not only did this other dealership win our loyalty for service and repair, we will be purchasing one if not two new vehicles from them!


Sales person told us to put down $1000, we mentioned we...

2.6
takenadvantageof2 on 05/31/2012

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Sales person told us to put down $1000, we mentioned we couldn't pay the vehiclle tax right away and asked to extend our tag from 30 to 60 days,so we don't get a ticket. He told us its ok to pay it late and that we could just pay the 10% penalty....talked to. An officer, he saidwecould get a ticket and possibly our vehicle could confescated for expired tags. The sales person was just eager to make the sale and gave us bad advise instead of pushing for an extension on our paper tag. Called back and. The manager apologized and said he couldn't do anything for us once the deal is done. As far as customerservice beware because they are nice up until you purchase the vehicle, then your nothing to them later.....


Absolutely the worst service department. No one will ever...

1.8
wilburjoe on 05/26/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Absolutely the worst service department. No one will ever answer the phone or call you back. The online appointment system never works. There seems to be no accountability with the service department. Would not recommend taking your vehicle for service there.


came out last Saturday morning, my wife and I looking for...

2.8
tesbrown on 03/15/2012

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

came out last Saturday morning, my wife and I looking for a van dodge/Chrysler, asked a gentlemen about a adv van, he referred me no another man. I asked why he could not help us and he stated he was the sales manager. he showed us a van took my information and looked at my truck he then stated they were in a meeting it would be awhile, i gave him my info, told him that we would go to breakfast and await his call. I have never heard back and he did have a business card to give us either.


BEWARE!

1.7
LaToia on 03/13/2012

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

My husband purchased a 2012 dodge charger from this dealership. When we recieved the paperwork, none of the sales prices were the same or matched the price we thought we were buying the car for or else we wouldn't have purchased it. Then they did not give us the sales price they told us on the vehcile. Three weeks later, we finally get the paperwork but, unfortuantely we had not recieved this paperwork before we had traded that one in the same month for a better car. One with all the luxury and since we had just bought there...why not give them two sales in one month...horrible idea! Well unlucky for me when I recieved the paperwork, I looked at the bill of sale for the new car. What do you know, of course they told us the price of the car was 30000 but somehow over 45000 is financed that they told us to ignore since it is for tax purposes. When buying the second car, they failed to explain what we were financing yet again. Nothing was added to this price so where did this now 15000 dollars come from. I was given wrong information on more than 5 different occasions and did not know about it until now. They told me the wrong price, that my warranties would transfer and the list goes on. Had I known the truth I would have never purchased this car that I will now being paying on for probably 7 years and its worth about half that price. I have been calling the finance office for days and of course can not get a call back. I made a TERRIBLE mistake trusting that dealership...not only once but twice. Please...if your smart dont go to this dealership. They lie, manipulate and wont even cover your financing contract with you. Then when you point out their mistake the general manager tells me "ignore that...it was a mistake..that piece of paper you signed for that price doesn't matter". Then more or less tried to make me feel dumb when they made the mistake and admitted the numbers where off. This has been the worst car purchase experience I have ever had. I have consulted with other dealerships and they informed us that Frank Fletcher dodge really put us in a whole on this one so believe me when I say they truly do not care about their customers. LIVE AND LEARN. Please do not shop here...If I can save one person from getting done like I did I will feel a little better. I will not be able to buy a home now for years because of shady business people. PLEASE BEWARE!


As for my experience I really can't say a whole lot due...

1.5
6cam9aro on 02/24/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

As for my experience I really can't say a whole lot due to the fact that long story short. I went by the dealer to look at a jeep wrangler and talked to a very nice young man. The jeep I was looking at was used 2011 with very low miles on it. We talked for awhile and I went home. I got home and decided to do some internet shopping.While doing my shopping I asked for more info, I also asked about my trade in, described in as much detail as possible and expected to get some kind of a responce inquiry. I then two days later recieved a phone survey, a call asking me how well I liked my internet experience, and timely responce. Now this is where all things go bad, for reasons unknown I still have yet to get a true responce other than a $400 coupon to go toward the sale.With all that said I would not give a good review ( to my online experience ) due to ultimately a waste of my time and theres, so the internet might not be the best way to try to buy a car or in this case a jeep which I am still looking for. I started looking with the Frank Fletcher dealership because they are close to the house. I hope if you are looking to buy you will get better online service than I did. I think you will have a better experience if you will go on down to the dealership at least I would hope so. I guess thats why there are so many different dealerships.


I Love this Dealership!!!! I was going to buy at another...

5
sandy_jack on 02/08/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I Love this Dealership!!!! I was going to buy at another place until I stopped here, Got an excellent Deal and 5 Months later bought another Car!! Will buy from again!! Plus I got A 42" TV!! Can't beat their customer service and easy in/out.. I Love Fletcher and my Dodge Ram truck and now my new Chrysler 200..


This is the second vehicle I have bought from the...

5
blksnke2 on 01/16/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second vehicle I have bought from the dealership, and Daniel himself. I am very pleased with the customer service I receive from Dan and the dealership. I am treated like family there and will continue to buy from them. Maybe a Challenger next? Thanks for everything, Daniel.


I always regret going to car dealerships because of the...

5
nfp1067 on 01/05/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I always regret going to car dealerships because of the pushiness and agressiveness of the car salesmen. This was not the case at Fletcher with Daniel Stewart. Hhe made the car buying experience very easy and fun. Best car salesman we have ever experienced!


I purchased a 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew today...

5
vjjohnson on 01/03/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew today (01/02/2012). I live 4 1/2 hours from the dealership and really needed to be sure everything would go smoothly before we committed to drive that far. I submitted an inquiry on the internet about the van and received a message from Dennis Dodd, the Internet Manager, that he had assigned Daniel Stewart to handle any questions that I had. I was looking at several dealerships to comparison shop, when I decided to go with Fletcher, I called Daniel. He wanted to make sure no one else was making a deal on the van I wanted before I drove up. At first, I was a little bothered that he could not locate the van, until I realized how large the dealership was. He promised that he would keep looking until he found it. About 2 hours later, he called me and told me he had the van. He reviewed my paperwork and we scheduled an appointment. We were greeted very courteously by the other salesmen and Dennis checked on us several times while we were at the dealership. I called Daniel when we were about 30 minute away from the dealership and he was already having the van washed/detailed for us. Daniel was the best saleman you could ask for. He was kind, courteous, honest and had knowledge of the vehicle & offered assistance if needed after we left. He went above and beyond to make sure our experience was good. Thank you Daniel for all your hard work.


First and WORST car buying experience I've ever had to...

1
ale1229 on 01/02/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

First and WORST car buying experience I've ever had to endure...(Let me first say that price was a non-issue and could not be rated because my work has discounts for most vehicle brands and would be the same price at any dealer.)Let me take you on a trip through my car buying experience - Back Story: I've only ever bought used vehicles, but since my job had some amazing discounts on new vehicles I thought why not buy new this time? I did my research and knew exactly what I was looking for in a Dodge Challenger. I'm decently picky and had my set "needs" for what I wanted in my car. We went to multiple dealerships until one found the perfect car, all the way down to the red stripes down the side, at Frank Fletcher. Alas, this dealership could not get the car - BUT their mistake was telling me where it was located. One call to Fletcher assured me my car was there.We headed down an hour to Fletcher to check out the car - we looked it over and our salesperson assured us he had hidden the car just for us and they had just gotten it in two days ago. He handed us the keys and told us to take it around. Once in the car we started to notice the issues - the carpet was dirty, there was no butcher paper or plastic to protect the inside, there were broken sunglasses and TOENAIL CLIPPERS in the glove box, and about 720 miles on the speedometer. REALLY? You've had the car 2 days and you can't clean it out before you put it out? We voiced our concerns, and the answer we were given was: a local celebrity was using it as a demo car and they had just gotten it back. Lots of assurances that it was in perfect condition, but we were still not convinced... BUT Derrick wanted the sale so he brought his "big guns" in... a finance guy that sits up in the bullpen at the front of the store. Now this guy was interesting - he walks in with a defensive superior attitude, gives his little talk about what a demo is, and once we tell him our concerns, he gets up and walks out without answering or addressing any concerns. His "answer" was that the car should be worth double since a radio personality/celebrity had driven the car. My "answer" was the next time I see the celebrity I'll hand him his "belongings" - let's just say I wasn't happy. BUT mind you this is the ONLY car of it's kind anywhere near... So I allowed Derrick to promise us that he would get the car detailed and perfect for us. I promised Derrick I wouldn't be happy if I found any more trash after it was cleaned... We left to go home with promises of a clean car and an answer on if we were approved for the financing.We go back the next day and guess what we found? I bet you already know... Hand sanitizer and trash under the passenger seat, AND circles in the wax - which was completely noticeable on a black car in direct sunlight. So by now I'm just ready to get this over with - we've already got the okay on the financing and I'm beyond done with this place. I sign the paperwork and I tell Derrick if he needs anything call my fiance because I cannot take calls or texts M-F 8-5 - guess what I get the next day while at work? You guessed it again - 2 calls and 3 texts stating they missed a signature. Long story short one appointment missed (by them) to fix some paint chips, one lost license plate(by them) that we had to purchase again, late vehicle registration because of mis-handled paperwork leading to a penalty, and one Frank Fletcher decal taken off (by them at my request) and now I have my perfect car from a far from perfect dealership that I will never refer anyone to


I was looking to buy a used Chrysler 300. I looked on the...

4
1234Judy on 12/30/2011

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I was looking to buy a used Chrysler 300. I looked on the Fletcher website and found the vehicle that I was interested in. I call the dealership and talked to Dan Stewart and he was very helpful in helping me get the credit application filled out to see if I could get approved for the car. When we got through the paper work I dove to Little Rock to the dealership and again Dan was very helpful as was everyone else at the dealership. They all seemed friendly and seemed to care that I got in the car that they knew I was interested in.


I purchased a 2011 Dodge Nitro on December 16, 2011. My...

5
kristisherrill on 12/29/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a 2011 Dodge Nitro on December 16, 2011. My best car buying experience ever!!!!! My dealer was awesome! I will never go anywhere else!


Coustomer service did a great sending me to the sales...

5
timothy1969 on 12/15/2011

Customer Service: 5.0

Coustomer service did a great sending me to the sales people. I just wish they had a jeep that I could find. As of right now they say that they might of located the jeep that I want.


I was looking for 2011 Ram Quad Cab and started the...

5
StevenSherrill on 12/02/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0

I was looking for 2011 Ram Quad Cab and started the search process online. This is where I started working with Internet Manager, Dennis Dodd. Dennis was very helpful in answering all of my questions, getting me a very good price on a truck, and offering $1500 more for my trade than any other dealership I had contacted. Once I was ready to come into the dealership for final negotiations, Dennis had me work with Salesman, Chris Tengler. Chris was great to work with and was even great with my kids! We couldn't initially come together on the monthly payment but after a conversation with General Manager, Mark Miller, we were able to work out a deal that we could both live with. This is the 4th time I've purchased from this dealership and will definitely look to them in the future when considering a vehicle purchase.


Service Dept Rep did not answer direct phone when called...

1.8
avanpelt2710 on 11/21/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Service Dept Rep did not answer direct phone when called numerous times norreturn calls when message was left. No communications indicating progress of repair. Was told Factory Rep would inspect vehicle. Replacement parts installed were defective and problem repeated.


(I intend to write a nice letter to a competing Jeep...

5
jcharleshenry on 11/11/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

(I intend to write a nice letter to a competing Jeep dealer who served as an example or what NOT to do.)I was looking at a Jeep v Tahoe (not exactly comparable). I think I saw an ad on TV for TrueCar(?) and tried it. It was easy enough to find the car I wanted and to select the specs and get a price. It wasn't a super price but hightly competitive and the dealership was local. The wild card was trading in my old Jeep so we worked out a time for me to have it appraised. At that time all my contact was electronic.I stopped in, was introduced to Chris who got me a price and asked, "Can I get your business today" to which my obvious answer was, "No, I just wanted the price", but then he gave me a great price to which I said, "Why waste time. Let's do it"He spent some time checking on-line for a car with the specs I wanted, and although he didn't find a perfect color match, located a suitable car in Joplin. We did the paperwork and were gone. Two hours at the dealershipPerfect mesh of the web and human interaction.charles henry


My husband and I bought two brand new vehicles from here...

1
deborahmayo99 on 11/02/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My husband and I bought two brand new vehicles from here this year we were very satisfied with our salesman and our vehicles. But when my husband went to get his oil changed the first time the service person was almost rude he told my husband just have a seat we will get to you and almost 3hrs later my husband left with a wrecked truck!!! They barely apologized for wrecking his truck and said maybe he could bring it back sometime to get it fixed but that he would probably have to bring it back two different times before they would have it completely fixed, they didn't even act like they did anything wrong. My husband will not be taking it to them to get it fixed he will be paying out of his pocket to take it somewhere else because he wants to know when he gets it back it will be done correctly!! Anyone who is associated with Fletcher or works for them should be horribly embarrassed for the service dept. I would recommend the dealership to anyone who ask but the service dept needs to be shut down!!!! I'm supposed to be taking my car in today to have it serviced but I think I will take my money somewhere else!!!!


Mr. Daniel Stewart was very friendly and accomodating in...

5
James Gilliard on 10/17/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr. Daniel Stewart was very friendly and accomodating in regards to helping witha missing part that needed to be replaced on our vehicle as we were passingthrough his state and city on our way back to South Carolina.May God's blessings be upon him and his place of employment.


I purchased a new 2011 Jeep Wrangler this past spring....

5
drblakey on 10/10/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a new 2011 Jeep Wrangler this past spring. This was my first time to do business with this dealership and unfortunately my experience was somewhat jaded dealing with my salesman at that time. I was never even detailed on my vehicle so consequently I had to call back to find out particulars . In all honesty, I had already made up my mind to not do business with them again. Well. we all know the phrase " one bad apple ". When I called, I told them I did not want to talk to the person I had dealt with in the past so I was transferred to Daniel Stewart. Let me tell you, I am very impressed! Daniel is ALL about customer service and even came to my home to detail me on everything. It's amazing all the things he showed me about my Jeep. I have changed my mind about this dealership and in the future I will be doing business with Daniel Stewart at Frank Fletcher's in Sherwood.


Daniel was such a great salesman! He was very courteous...

5
Rachel Keeling on 10/01/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Daniel was such a great salesman! He was very courteous and helpful. He was very personable. He made purchasing the vehicle so enjoyable! I will come back just because of the experience I had with him. Thanks for everything!


DOUG WAS ABSOUTELY WONDERFUL. WE ACTUALLY CAME TO LOOK...

5
SUSIE HENLEY on 09/24/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

DOUG WAS ABSOUTELY WONDERFUL. WE ACTUALLY CAME TO LOOK AND BECAUSE HE WAS SUCH A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH WE BOUGHT A JEEP. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND WENT THE EXTRA MILE TO TAKE CARE OF US. WE HAVE PURCHASED MANY CARS AND HAVE NEVER HAD SUCH A PLEASANT EXPIERENCE AS WHAT WE DID THERE. EVERYONE WAS WONDERFUL AND DOUG TREATED US AS IF WE WERE THE ONLY PEOPLE THERE. I PICKED UP MULTIPLE CARDS TO REFER HIM TO OTHERS. CHRIS ZEHENDER IN F & I WAS ALSO WONDERFUL. WE FELT NO PRESSURE IN EITHER THE SALES OF THE F& I DEPARTMENT. WE WILL PURCHASE AGAIN FROM HERE AND WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND OTHERS TO VISIT AND PURCHASE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. I CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH WONDERFUL THINGS ABOUT OUR EXPIERENCE THERE. HATS OFF TO THESE WONDERFUL EMPLOYEES. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!SUSIE AND MIKE HENLEY


Salesman Daniel Stewart was helpful and informative...

4
sewilliams on 09/02/2011

Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0

Salesman Daniel Stewart was helpful and informative without being pushy. All dealerships (including Fletcher)should include all charges when negotiating price, especially when it is a cash deal. Paying additional for pushing paper should be a part of doing business. Even with this, the purchase of my new vehicle was not as painful as past experiences.


The service I received at Frank Fletcher Dodge in...

5
Cub123 on 08/31/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service I received at Frank Fletcher Dodge in Sherwood was outstanding. I was welcomed, greeted, and helped tremendously. They serviced my car and I was out of there in less than 45 minutes. Great customer service! Will return again soon!


I have been in and out of dealerships for the past 3...

4.8
charleshardy1 on 08/20/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been in and out of dealerships for the past 3 years and FLETCHER Dodge Chrystler Jeep has successfully got me out of my old vehicle and into a new one.


My experience with this dealership was everything I could...

5
Kingkv2000 on 08/18/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with this dealership was everything I could have asked for. Customer service was excellent and price was comparable to anyone around! I would definitely recommend this dealership for a new or used purchase!


The best and easiest Dealership I've ever had the...

5
nick1279 on 08/18/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The best and easiest Dealership I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I would recommend Fletcher Dodge to anyone. They are easy to deal with and very much interested in pleasing their customers.


Have bought 4 cars from dealership in last two years. ...

5
jawaller on 08/14/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have bought 4 cars from dealership in last two years. Excellent customer service.They go all the way to make customer satisfied. From sales to finance, an excellent dealership.


I would like to start off by saying that I am 110% happy...

5
BG12 on 08/12/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to start off by saying that I am 110% happy with my new truck and this organization. This is my third purchase from Fletcher in Jonesboro and I could not be more pleased. I have had the pleasure of having Todd Wells sell me my last two vehicles and he is the best I have every dealt with in the automobile industry. He is honest, hard working and treats you like a friend...not just a customer. He will always go out of his way to make sure you are completely satisfied at all levels. I would also like to commend the sales management team for running a first class operation and once again they always treat you like family and I for one really appreciate it. I can think of nothing that was not taken care of and I will continue to use Fletcher as my first choice when I need another vehicle or service on my Ram and Challenger.


I had been working on a deal with them from home. My...

1
adreinwilkerson on 08/06/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I had been working on a deal with them from home. My husband works in TN. My Stips.. I do not want my note over 6000 after trade in.. I need to know 100% we qualify for the loan. He is going to have to take off work and come back home to get this car. He will only have 1 day off and I don't want to waste his time sitting at a dealership if it is going to be a no. I want a SUV we have a family of 5 which includes a 10month old baby. I need it to be dependable. I want my payments about 200.00. I get a phone call.. yes you are approved, come on down Sat, we will get u in and out. We pile up in the truck and get down there. We of course wanted the trailblazer.. online it said it had 43,000 miles. In all actuality it had 127,00 miles. Still that was fine. The valued our truck at 3000.00. That was going to be our down and we would finance the other 4900.00. Then the slaes guy tells us NO.. we can't finance something that has so many miles and is so old. WHAT?/ Here comes the pitch for an 18,000 dollar ride.. yeah yeah we can keep your payments about the same. 4 hours later we are told to go across the street. They have it worked out for us over there. He said they do in house financing. I was like.. oh hell .. those payments are going to be outrageous. We were reassured that the payments were what we wanted. Fine we head over there.. just to waste more time and for them to say 400.00 a month please. grrrrr. and then they offered 600.00 for our same truck that was just appraised for 3000.00 a few hours ago. I believe the two business are running some kind of scam. And fletcher's internet bait and switch is the worst I have ever seen. I would not recommend doing any business with them.DO NOT GO BY WHAT IS ON THEIR INTERNET LISTINGS.I had been working on a deal with them from home. My husband works in TN. My Stips.. I do not want my note over 6000 after trade in.. I need to know 100% we qualify for the loan. He is going to have to take off work and come back home to get this car. He will only have 1 day off and I don't want to waste his time sitting at a dealership if it is going to be a no. I want a SUV we have a family of 5 which includes a 10month old baby. I need it to be dependable. I want my payments about 200.00. I get a phone call.. yes you are approved, come on down Sat, we will get u in and out. We pile up in the truck and get down there. We of course wanted the trailblazer.. online it said it had 43,000 miles. In all actuality it had 127,00 miles. Still that was fine. The valued our truck at 3000.00. That was going to be our down and we would finance the other 4900.00. Then the slaes guy tells us NO.. we can't finance something that has so many miles and is so old. WHAT?/ Here comes the pitch for an 18,000 dollar ride.. yeah yeah we can keep your payments about the same. 4 hours later we are told to go across the street. They have it worked out for us over there. He said they do in house financing. I was like.. oh hell .. those payments are going to be outrageous. We were reassured that the payments were what we wanted. Fine we head over there.. just to waste more time and for them to say 400.00 a month please. grrrrr. and then they offered 600.00 for our same truck that was just appraised for 3000.00 a few hours ago. I believe the two business are running some kind of scam. And fletcher's internet bait and switch is the worst I have ever seen. I would not recommend doing any business with them.DO NOT GO BY WHAT IS ON THEIR INTERNET LISTINGS.I had been working on a deal with them from home. My husband works in TN. My Stips.. I do not want my note over 6000 after trade in.. I need to know 100% we qualify for the loan. He is going to have to take off work and come back home to get this car. He will only have 1 day off and I don't want to waste his time sitting at a dealership if it is going to be a no. I want a SUV we have a family of 5 which includes a 10month old baby. I need it to be dependable. I want my payments about 200.00. I get a phone call.. yes you are approved, come on down Sat, we will get u in and out. We pile up in the truck and get down there. We of course wanted the trailblazer.. online it said it had 43,000 miles. In all actuality it had 127,00 miles. Still that was fine. The valued our truck at 3000.00. That was going to be our down and we would finance the other 4900.00. Then the slaes guy tells us NO.. we can't finance something that has so many miles and is so old. WHAT?/ Here comes the pitch for an 18,000 dollar ride.. yeah yeah we can keep your payments about the same. 4 hours later we are told to go across the street. They have it worked out for us over there. He said they do in house financing. I was like.. oh hell .. those payments are going to be outrageous. We were reassured that the payments were what we wanted. Fine we head over there.. just to waste more time and for them to say 400.00 a month please. grrrrr. and then they offered 600.00 for our same truck that was just appraised for 3000.00 a few hours ago. I believe the two business are running some kind of scam. And fletcher's internet bait and switch is the worst I have ever seen. I would not recommend doing any business with them


Bought a brand new Dodge Journey and the Sales Manager...

5
van r on 05/25/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought a brand new Dodge Journey and the Sales Manager went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. He even delivered my new car to my house for me. Since taking delivery I have been contacted by my salesperson several times to make sure I didnt have any concerns.


After waiting 5 hours, they told me that I got approved...

1.4
Kristii8907 on 04/08/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

After waiting 5 hours, they told me that I got approved for $500 down. After looking at our payments, they went up. I asked him why that was & they said we could only get approved for 12% interest. We were rushed through the signing process. I just looked at my contract that I just got in, and they actually charged us 17% interest. That is 5% more than we agreed on. I will defiantly not buy from them again, and will NEVER recommend them to anyone!


Read everything before you sign. They added $1000 to the...

1
kirstenb on 12/21/2010

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Read everything before you sign. They added $1000 to the sale price because I have bad credit. They refused to call me back when I saw what they had done and during my first call, Clay (manager) told me I was lucky to get the car to begin with. Very nice! I bet you're proud of your team Mr Fletcher.


Went to have my wife's CD changer repaired under warranty...

1.6
engineerrock on 03/07/2008

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Went to have my wife's CD changer repaired under warranty on her Chrysler Pacifica.1. They couldn't figure out the difference between the CD changer and the CD player and replaced the wrong one.2. Then they ordered both and replaced both.3. For three months I tried to get back the CD changer so I could get the CD's out. After being forced to call the repair place myself (it wasn't even at that repair place) I was told there was no CD's in it.4. They left extra screws on the floor of the vehicle. Not a good sign.No straight answers-shoddy work-I will never go back again.


They tried to charge me for work that was covered under...

1
fay,ar on 08/11/2006

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

They tried to charge me for work that was covered under warranty. I went to pick up my truck and there was no coolant in it. No one had even checked it. Then the service manager proceded to tell me that I had been here before and I was a problem customer. I can't believe anyone would talk to a polite customer this was. This was also the Frank Fletcher Dodge dealership in Rogers, AR. Please stay away from them for your own good.


$26,775

Mileage: 22080

Color: RED

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Sherwood, AR

Contact seller for Engine Type

$43,110

Mileage: 12

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Sherwood, AR

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V MPFI DOHC

$47,775

Mileage: 37446

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Suv

City: Sherwood, AR

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.