Fox Hyundai

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.8 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Greg is awesome

3.8
djstaccz1 on 12/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Y'all should give Greg a higher job position because he was the reason why i decide to stick with the car he made me feel like the car was really for me


Awesome dealership

5
bakerh5 on 12/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service, I love my new 2016 Hyundai Sonata. Apple car play is great! Vic was very professional and helped me find the perfect car.


Wallock

5
ezpar14 on 12/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I enjoyed my experience with Vic the salesman and have already recommended people to him for future sales. I have bought from him before and will only work with him going forward


Fox

5
walt2 on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was handled to my satisfaction. This was a replacement for a 3-year old Santa Fe that was totalled in an accident, so there was very little involved in the sales process - I knew what I wanted.


Satisfied Two Hyundai Owner

4.8
rj44 on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a Hyundai Elantra three years ago. We decided on Fox Hyundai because we were impressed with the dealship and the salesman. When I needed to replace my other old car, I returned to Fox Hyundai and was treated to the same excellent service as before. The previous sales consultant was no longer employed there, but I had received mailings from Caleb Schutter, so I asked for him. He was very helpful and provided an excellent shopping experience.


Gsreview

4
gs-dream on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

They sales personal were busy with meetings so I did not get a view of the vehicles accessaries. I would have liked to know what the vehicle came with a different that it did not have a navigation software.


Pleasent

5
colie_d1206 on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every one at the dealership was kind and helpful. I really hope it remains that way. I have not had such a Pleasent experience at a dealership before.


Best experience of car buying in my 70 years

5
dhowe.mail on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had lots of questions and made several visits. I test drove three times. I even went back and forth over which model to buy. I appreciated the patience, friendliness thoroughness, and ample tutoring time at delivery.


Very satisfied customer.

5
rvandriel on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wonderful experience all around. Everyone was very professional. Sean took his time to answer all my questions and find a vehicle to suit my needs.


Purchase of 2016 Hyundai Accent

5
vegascorpio on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I got the car that I wanted exactly with regards to the style, features, color, size, etc. I couldn't have picked any other one better than what I have.


Santa Fe - Love it!!

5
emorris0 on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

love this new car. second hyundai i've owned and will definitely recommend to anyone. great dealership and sales people. greg was wonderful to work with thank you hyundai liz


Great service buying a new car

5
kevinsmustang1971.kp on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No hassle dealer salesman listened to our needs,very happy. We would return in the future for our next new vehicle. Thank you for your support.


Very. Satisfied

5
crubino50 on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great support and service. They took time to address my needs. They made a proposal and gave me opportunity to counter which I did. Lots of give and take.


Very happy customer with all the service and sales staff

5
csc10egr on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very happy with the dealership and will be back for service very happy. I will also recommend people the the dealership and I am happy to be apart of the fox family.


My New Hyundai Tucson

4.8
lindafryc on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After driving a Honda CRV for over 9 years, I was in the market for a new vehicle. My husband checked Consumers Reports and saw that the Hyundai Tuscon was highly rated. So far, I love it!


Excellent service

5
lisahartman444 on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Vic took great care of me during my first new car purchase! He was very professional and helpful ! He made my experience delighful! Would recommend him!


Great service

5
john.szubinski on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They worked hard to get the vehicle we wanted in the short time we had for getting it. Our old vehicle had been wrecked and we were going on vacation in one week. They found our car and gave us a great deal on it. I will send everyone I know to this company to purchase there next vehicle. They are the greatest car sales lot I have found to work with. They care about the customer.


Thank you so much

5
hyosun6967 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My dealer name was Vic Kurdziel and he was really kind and nice. He helped me a lot to purchase the vehicle. I really appreciate to Vic.


Purchase experience

5
bvanhouten on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Why is there a 25 word minimum on the review? Isn't this a strange thing to require on a survey? My overall buying experience was very good and I'm very pleased with my Hyundai Santa Fe.


Great service

5
kvansyc on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The guys at Fox Hyundai were amazing! They made me fell important and took all my concerns into consideration. I would definitely go there again for my next lease.


Our Fox Experience

5
dianne1831 on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Since we hadn't shopped for a new car in over thirteen years, we had a lot to learn about all the new safety and tech features available. Mike, and all the Fox employees, were patient with us as we took several weeks and quite a few test drives to make our final decision to by a Hybrid Sonata. We love it! Our car shopping experience was much more pleasant then we had anticipated; we were dreading it, but we actually enjoyed it.


Great experience at Fox Hyundai

4.8
mattdowland on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Greg did an excellent job meeting my needs exactly and provided a seamless transition into my new vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new Hyundai.


Best car dealership in west Michigan!!!

5
valorie-perry on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 6th vehicle from Fox and my experience has always been a pleasant one! Great salesman-non aggressive and beat Finance Manager ever!! I was treated like a queen!!


Simple, Comfortable, Ideal Experience

4.6
trvsfhln on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were looking for a new car/SUV and were shopping a lot of options. We stopped at Hyundai first with intentions of just browsing and then heading to a few other dealers later in the day. We enjoyed the test drives, the SUV's we looked at, and working with Caleb so much that we didn't feel the need to look anywhere else. The price, the SUV, the experience helped us know this was the right decision to make. Thanks!


Caleb Schutter is an excellent salesperson

5
robbyilich on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fox Hyundai did an excellent job providing me enough information about the vehicle to help make my decision to purchase my new 2016 Genesis sedan. Caleb Schutter is an exceptional salesperson, whose guidance helped me realize the great value in the Genesis, and now I am a proud owner thanks to him!


Very good experience at Fox Hyundai

5
gbeale on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

from start to finish the process was professional friendly and easy. To lease out Hyundai Genesis and we are extremely happy. I would recommend Fox Hyundai highly.


Purchase of Elantra

5
apostle4a on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our first purchase of a new car, we always bought used, and this was a very enjoyable experience. Greg Thompson was excellent and helped me understand all the new feature to my car


LEASE

4.7
gbsmeyer on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

when I brought the Entourage in for service I had no thought of purchasing a new car----Caleb was NOT forceful and that was great because I do not react well to any salespersons who use strong tactics!!! We own a winter home in Winter Haven, Fl. & your dealer there has left us with a very bad taste. If we have a choice we drive to Orlando for service, etc.


Great and friendly dealership.

4.2
jeraigumo2 on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The sales team were very nice to do business with and everything was satisfactory, the lounge was nice with fresh free coffee, water and snacks, overall I'm a very satisfied customer.


New Azera

5
davenerz on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was very straight forward. Told them what I wanted to do and they made it happen. No monkey business. Just good work. My second lease with Fox. They have been fair.


WOW! Buy your next car at Fox!

5
tony.tohme7 on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The entire experience was amazing. Mike Groth and the team at Fox delivered the best experience I have EVER had at a dealer by leaps and bounds. Mike was extremely professional, personable, welcoming, and knowledgable about all products and services. The car was delivered in immaculate condition and everything was thoroughly explained. Coming from Lexus, which I thought was the benchmark for the best dealership experience pales in comparison to what Fox Hyundai delivered. To top it off, it was fun...something that lacks with any prior dealer experience I've had. Fox Hyundai's model of conducting business should be replicated across the industry as a benchmark. Well done to all and thank you!


Pease impression!

5
vvdylan on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Fox Hyundai has been great so far, we are enjoying our Tuscon! we have not as yet needed the service department as yet. Thank you, Bob and Deb Pease


Great service

5
stolle82 on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience leasing my first vehicle after my move from Chicago. Very helpful and friendly staff. I would recommend to future buyers. Great team to work with.


nice experience

5
jpdole on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Fox sales rep (Greg Thompson) was very polite and gave all the information we needed it a timely manner. When it came down to pricing out the vehicle vs another dealer, he informed us of the various discounts offered and did a very thorough comparison, etc. He answered several questions that came up later to our complete satisfaction. Made buying a car a nice experience !! Jim Djole


Fox Hyandai - Mike Groth great service

5
mark.a.vredeveld on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Groth was very helpful from start to finish. He worked hard to find my vehicle and he came in on his day off for my wife and I to pickup our new Tucson to fit our schedule. GREAT salesperson. My experience at Fox Hyundai was great.


Happy 2016 Tucson Owner

4.8
bettsea22 on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I can honestly say that my salesman, Casey Coretti, and all the staff at Fox Motors made the purchase of this vehicle a very pleasant experience.


Back Again

5
slareau7 on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We came back to Fox Hyundai because of the quality service we get from Colleen with our Santa Fe. We also returned because of our relationship with Greg Thompson, sales rep. It was once again a pleasurable experience buying a car from Fox Hyundai. There was no pressure, everything was up front, and the process seemed very streamlined.


Santa Fe Purchase

5
sirmeyer on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Fox Hyundai was excellent. The sales and finance personnell did a very good job through the entire purchase process. The staff was friendly and accomodating.


Fox Hyundai Review

5
james.earley0928 on 04/11/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very good experience. Told salesperson what I wanted and was presented with a few options. Sel we cted auto I wanted, agreed to terms, and picked vehicle up next day.


Santa Fe

5
herlewein on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great Vehicle, professional sales staff, not your typical car buying experience. Everything was pleasant and felt I recieved a great value. James Sluiter and Travis were great to work with.


Great experience

5
harrowtracy1972 on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in for service didn't expect to purchase a new vehicle. We had a great experience with sales person Greg Thompson. The deal went easy with no issues needed a day to think about it came in the next day and purchase. Very happy.


Excellent

5
marvinam32 on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff and service at the dealership was excellent. It is too bad that we live over 2 hours away, otherwise I would come back for routine maintenance.


Wow!

5
bheinbeck on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very happy with Greg. What a nice, sincere guy. He listened to what I had to say, he made the right suggestions, and he went out of his way to be personable and engaging. I was very happy with the results and I told him he had a lifelong commitment from me to return for my next vehicle.


Great service!

5
kfifer1 on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales staff collectively worked together to insure our experience was a good one. They went over and above to meet our needs. I would definitely recommend Huyndai and Cameron Corwin to friends and family !


Amazing customer service

5
lbehrens on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything about my experience was professional and pleasant. The overall appearance of the dealership was amazing, was not dirty or run down looking at all.


Excellent Leadership

5
brian27 on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe LaVoie took care of me initially and then Greg finished with me. Greg was great. Even though he was very busy, he made sure I was taken care of. Great teamwork!


Very Understanding Dealership

5
christmannaj on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fox Hyundai accommodated our every need and wish. If you're shopping for a Hyundai in West Michigan, this is the place to go. Fantastic service, pricing, and delivery. Highly recommended.


Charmed again!

5
randyandsue0 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second Elantra from Fox Hyundai and in the event I need another car you can be sure it will be a three peat! I have all service taken care of there as well. The customer's needs always come first and there are many thoughtful additions as well.


Don't leave

1.5
DanChampion on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I found out the hard way that they have a policy that if you leave the building while they are repairing your car, they stop and put you to the back of the line. I was there yesterday for my 10:00 am appointment that I was told would take a couple of hours. At 11:00 they came out and gave me a quote. I ok'd the repair and again they told me a couple of hours. I agreed and said I would grab some lunch. I was back within the hour, and proceed to read a book and wait. Two more hours pass, then the girl comes out and tells me they are almost done with my backup camera installation (I hadn't asked for one). I told her she had the wrong guy. At 3:00 she came out (now 4 hours) and told me that because I left the building, she pulled the mechanic off my car as 'waiters'take precedence. They won't be able to get my car done today. I had to drive one of their cars home and take more time off the next day when they got it done. She made apologies, but blamed me for leaving. I was only gone for 45 minutes. Bad customer service.


Easy way to purchase a car.

5
MIGOE58 on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience from start to finish. Made me feel welcome, answered all my questions, clean environment, professional and knowledgable. It took me a long time to buy a new car because of past experiences- this time it was enjoyable.


Excellence

5
LINDAV0 on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experience. Fox Hyundai answered all of my questions. With Mike Griswold as a salesperson I felt valued, both as a customer and as a person. The team at Fox is talented. The gentleman that explained my bluetooth capabilities and synced my phone was also excellent at his job. He carefully explained my radio, helped me to set my favorite stations and provided excellent knowledge for me.


Fox Hyundai

5
SOHLJ2 on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have always had a good experience at Fox Hyundai in both service and sales. My 2015 Veloster is my 4th lease. I would lease again. I also love the Fox Car Wash....great price and perk.


CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE

5
BRIAN.SMITS on 01/03/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a very pleasant car buying experience with Mike Groth at the Fox Hyundai Dealership. This is the first brand new car I have ever purchased, so it was a big deal to me and I believe things went very well.


knowledgeable staff

4
PAULA.OJA on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I returned to Fox Motors because of the knowledgeable sales people. Overall I like the sales staff because they are friendly and respectful. Thank you


Buying a car

5
TOM.MIER on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience buying our car at Fox Hyndai was the best. The staff were so polite and helpful. Joe LaVoie and Richard Truskoski made sure we were getting the exact car that we wanted. We have been married for 45 years, we have bought many cars and this was by far the best experience we have had buying a car. We can't thank Fox Hyundai enough.


Greg Thompson made it very easy for us. Thank you very much!

5
SAVANNAH_ROSE on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In the past, Jerry and I have purchased four Hyundai's and leased an additional one three years ago. Thank you for such a great experience! Your sales consultant, Greg Thompson, made our transaction go with total ease. He is a very valuable asset to your company. Thanks so much, Brenda and Jerry


Great Dealership!

5
NATHAN.BAES on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love this dealership! Excellent service, and a great place to buy a new car! Have not had any issues whatsoever, everyone is very friendly and helpful, from the service staff, to the sales reps, to the receptionist! :)


Excellent Vehicle

5
EDKURYLO on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dealership, people and vehicle are all excellent. First (1st) time I ever purchased the same vehicle. Not same year. Both vehicles are Azera Limited. Wish there was a Blue exterior color for 2015.


Car Buying

5
CATHY0 on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a great experience working with Mike - low pressure, friendly, thorough service and information. We got the car quickly in exactly the color and style we needed. Pick and financing was very efficient.


Happy Customer

5
CINDYALLEN73 on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership has excellent customer service. When I was waiting for the financing I was checked on several times. Very nice and helpful staff. Highly recommended.


awesome

4.8
PALMER.REBECCAS on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Staff did an excellent job. Everyone was attentive and friendly. Rikki Heath has great customer service skills and is a great asset to your company.


Fantastic experience and wonderful staff

5
GILBYDUDE87 on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I were looking to get a replacement car with plans for expanding the family. We ended up leasing a 2015 Santa Fe Sport since there were great incentives running the month of August. The sales associate Mike Groth helped us with every step and explained everything extreamly well. Worked out the best plan for us. Would recommend this dealership and staff looking to have a comfortable and enjoyable experience at a dealership. Thank you


Such professionalism, I love my new car!

5
JSLEUTH on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We've purchased a few vehicles from Fox Nissan and now a Hyundai Sonata. A few years ago, We actually came up to Grand Rapids after a bad experience when the Cole Nissan Kalamazoo sales Manager essentially called my husband a liar after we explained what a deal Josh was willing to make in order to gain our business. We don't play those silly games and he broke the deal when he called our integrity into question. Josh Furtaw has gone above and beyond to ensure we had all our questions answered and even found the color I preferred. I will recommend Fox to my family and friends and will drive here to get what ever vehicle we may need next.Mike Groth was the Hyundai salesman who took over after Josh made the connection. Mike was also very professional during the delivery of my car and spent a good amount of time making sure I knew how everything worked and the different features that it had. He even double checked to ensure my Siriuss XM radio was working when I had some difficulty.


I needed a new vehicle and chose this dealership because...

2.4
kittie4 on 04/21/2013

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I needed a new vehicle and chose this dealership because they answered my online request and my local dealer hadn't. Unfortunately though, I felt I was passed from person to person and didn't know what was being said or going on. I was not shown how to work all the features of the car except for the Bluetooth capability. I felt I wasn't worth the time to spend helping feel comfortable with the new vehicle. There was very poor communication about the pricing, financing, and I felt I was rushed into making a decision. My sister purchased the same vehicle in Holland and was treated with the utmost respect. She was taken on a tour of the complex and introduced to all persons who would possibly be involved with the care of her new car. Everything was shown and explained in detail and reviewed. I didn't have this and am feeling very unsure and slighted. I love the car but am very disappointed by the way everything was handled. ( I am using my sister's computer to write this).


Harvey was great!!! He really took the time to get to...

5
bough1ja on 03/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Harvey was great!!! He really took the time to get to know my wife and I. We had never leased a car before and he was helpful in understanding the process. I felt like Harvey genuinly cared about us and making sure we were making the right decision. I did not feel like he was very pushy as I felt in the part with other car dealerships. I would without a doubt recomend Harvey to any family and friends. Thanks for taking the time to get to know Crystal and I and helping out everyway you possibly could have. We will be back for sure. The car was a KIA Optima only would let me select Hyundai above.


I was instructed to go to Fox Motors, from co-workers...

4.8
bakerale on 03/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was instructed to go to Fox Motors, from co-workers that had good experiences. I initially went to the Fox Ford, and when I didn't find the exact car that I wanted, they suggested I talk with Ted Beardsley at Fox Hyuandai. Ted was so patient with me. I am not the most decisive person, and he always tried to find cars that, at the end of the day, I would be happy with. He allowed me to take a Kia Optima home overnight, and low and behold, I fell in love. I was leaning towards leasing, but after he crunched numerous numbers, I decided to buy a used 2012 Optima. It was an overwhelming experience, for this was my first car purchase on my own...Ted made me feel so comfortable and was great to work with. I recommend Fox Motors 100%, they have all been a pleasure to work with! Thanks again!! :)


very helpfull. talked to him over the phone he helped me...

4.8
raymondmccue on 01/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

very helpfull. talked to him over the phone he helped me out greatly . really would reffer him to others. answerd all our questions honestly thanx tony.


This is VERY difficult, if I am just rating Tony...

4
Phyllis Miller on 01/29/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

This is VERY difficult, if I am just rating Tony Rodriquez, I would have given him all #5's. As others come into play...Jon Farmer is excellent but did not really want to be up on the front line when it came to pricing and the bottom line. I hate as a customer the constant running back and forth between sales office and sales managers office!! Stop being a chicken and come sit down with the customer, lets talk about the bottom line and get the whole ordeal over with!! I have had ONE ISSUE when we came for service when told it would be a couple hours, that is what I expect....4 1/2 hours later, I do not expect to see Matt come and address the fact THEN that it was taking longer then expected! No joke Sherlock....it didn't take a rocket scientist to figure that one out! Over all I have been very happy with my 2 vehicle we have purchased, we love Tony and he is the reason we come back! The service and the staff is the other reason we come back. We come roughly an hour drive to Fox and could easily find a dealership closer...but it just would not have the same.


Brian at Keegan were excellent to work with. Able to...

5
bairborne49766 on 01/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brian at Keegan were excellent to work with. Able to answer all my questions and took great care of me. I will definately recommend them and this dealership to others in the market for a new or used vehicle.


$29,885

Mileage: 5

Color: GRAY

Transmission: A

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 2.4L I4 181hp 175ft. lbs.

$29,815

Mileage: 5

Color: RED

Transmission: A

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 2.4L I4 181hp 175ft. lbs. I4

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.