Fox Grand Traverse

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great buying experience!!

5
Deborah on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Willingness to work within our schedule limits!! Very friendly and helpful management and sales staff! Could not have been a smoother purchase...


Nice facility.

2.5
Mark on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They have a very nice facility. It was clean. Friendly staff. Happy Thanksgiving! Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.


Very happy

5
Mary on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every person I dealt with was professional. My truck was in great shape when I picked it up. I will certainly return to your dealership when I need help in the future.


new vehicle purchase

5
Timothy on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chip did a great job, fulfilled all my needs. Always helpful and worked hard to make a sale, great guy to work with.


Treated with great respect and care.

5
Roger on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am always treated like royalty. The service is excellent and four staff persons came to greet me personally by name. Very comfortable experience.


Good Job

5
Cheri on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The car was fixed right away even though I did not have an appointment. The people were so nice and explained things well. The delivery service is so important so I don't have to beg friends for a ride back to my office~!


Friendly Good Serv ice

5
Carolyn on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the Friendly chap that always checks me out when my car is ready. He makes me feel like I am his most important customer - and I don't even know him.


Great service

5
Kayla on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All the people that were able to answer all of my questions and concerns that I had! They also were all very friendly and had great knowledge!


Great buying experience

5
Gail on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Rebate offer was very good. Car was ready at appointed time. Finance man was extremely organized and quick, and the pickup process was quick.


Very good service, bright clean facility

5
Gloria on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was kind and friendly, made me feel welcome. I will continue coming to Ford for future service. Thanks ladies and gentlemen.


great service

5
Laurie on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone was polite, there was a nice area to sit and wait, they did what they said they would in the time they said it would take!


Service

4.8
Teresa on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

prompt, courteous and a great value for the work done & materials used. Clean & inviting facility, waiting area exceeds expectations


Great Service

5
Savannah on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came into Fox knowing what kind of vehicle and payment I wanted and I walked out exactly with that. Couldn't be happier.


Oil change

5
Daniel on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon was great! Cashier was very helpful with application for new Ford credit card.Dave was also helpful discussing new snow tires.


Good service and very clean.

5
Helen on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast service the timing was just right no one in front of us at the oil change and we had a nice talk with Chip our salesmen.


Seemless repair experience

5
William on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy to schedule, responsive, availability of loaner, and reliable time estimates. Matt pointed me to a discount tire supplier of snow tires, and I was able to arrange for their delivery to the shop with substantial savings.


Review

4
Nancy on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I go in and tell you what I want and you do it orcworkbwith me to get it too where I need it


Great prices & service.

5
Rudy on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was nice that we were not pressured to buy and the sales personnel were very knowledgeable of all their models available.


Always greeted when you walk in with friendly smil

5
Jennifer on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like that may salesman Chip always listens and is extremely helpful in making the best decision for new purchase.


Purchase

5
Norma on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Exceptionalism from start to finish with turn in of lease and the purchase of a new vehicle. Highly recommend dealership


Great Service and Friendly/Helpful People

5
John on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Straight talk. Dealer kept their promises. They found the car I wanted and delivered it within 2 days even though it was over 250 miles away.


Great Service

4.7
Denny on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick quality service :) The Works is nice because it looks at other things too including tire rotation. Will definitely be back!


Great Service and comfortable waiting area

5
Janet on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department were ready for me. They offered a shuttle if I wanted to go somewhere. The waiting area is comfortable with coffee and snacks, TV and quieter area away from the TV. Matt came out and explained what was wrong and what it would cost before proceeding. Everyone was very friendly.


Great service

5
Kailee on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are very helpful and efficient. The buying process was very easy and we would for sure buy another vehicle from fox again!


Great service!

5
Theodore on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleased with service. Everyone was very helpful. Appreciated use of loaner. Also very pleased with Patrick's continued support for Navagation System and help with all our operating questions. Very helpful! Great waiting area with lots of goodies!


Very professional, clean, and excellent serv dept

5
Kenneth on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very professional, looked nice and clean, nice uniforms. I was very impressed... men's room spotless, coffee in lounge was good and area was very clean and inviting. Lot's of 'yes sirs', 'yes Mr. Foster', very refreshing to find dedicated professionals. Gentleman that serviced my tires was excellent, very knowledgeable, showed me the problem, gave good advice, and fixed it! Very enjoyable experience, made my day.... Please pass my thanks on to your oil changing and tire crew!!


Great Dealership and Nice People!

5
Lisa on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a vehicle 6 months ago and had a very pleasant experience with staff being knowledgeable, friendly and fair on price. Would do business again.


Great service

5
Shannon on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All questions answered expertly. Polite and timely service. Love the hand wash service on my Lincoln after my oil change.


purchase process

4
Richard on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No time wasted. All seem to know there job. the lady doing the paper work especially . all my questions were answed


Friendly and fast service

5
Judith on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon Hale and his team took care of everything I asked to do with my car. Friendly and fast service.


Fox Motors Rocks

5
Carol on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My visit to Fox Motors was great! I am new to Ford but I was impressed by my Focus rental and was pretty sol on the product, my salesman was so helpful!


Great people

5
Lewis on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone did what they said they would. Went extra mile to make things right. Explained everything well. Made sure things went smooth.


Excellent service

5
Linda on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There was a mix up with my appointment and the service manager Steve made everything right. So refreshing in this day and age.


Service Survey

5
Roy on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found the people friendly and they knew their business. I always come back here to get my vehicle serviced and would recommend it to others.


Exceptional Service!

5
David on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The gentleman I worked with was obviously extremely busy and still took the time to give me his undividied attention. He treated me as if I was the only person he had to help that day. Very pleased and will continue my business with Fox!


GREAT SERVICE

5
Thomas on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I WAS WAITED ON PROMPTLY AND PROFESSIONALLY BY MAT ECHOLS IN THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT AND RON DAVIS IN PARTS. ALWAYS A FRIENDLY PLACE TO VISIT AND DO BUSINESS WITH.


Service. Waiting room

5
Patricia on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Appointment time was respected and I went to the waiting room which was supplied with coffee and other offerings, plus tv and wifi.


Great service, fast, find you a deal!

5
Alice on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a very smooth transaction and they were very accommodating to my timeline of buying a car. Although some hiccups occurred, it overall was very good and I would highly recommend Fox in the future and will definitely come back. Very personable staff.


Quality repair work.

4.7
Michael on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Having a rental available free of charge is an important reason for choosing Fox. They also do good work in a timely fashion.


My visit to Fox Grand Traverse

5
Brandt on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The polite professional service delivered by everyone from the Porter to the Cashier is greatly appreciated. I am always warmly greeted and treated with respect.


Friendly & efficient

5
Felicia on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was friendly and fast, with no wait time. Efficient. Very little effort required by me. Everyone was very organized and professional.


Fantastic Experience and People

5
James on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Helpful, friendly, and was able to complete the work very quickly. Everyone made the experience s real joy. My salesman, Dan, was available to answer any questions I had. It is always a great experience when I visit.


Great Service, Listened to my needs

5
Patricia on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Conner Hanson was my sales consultant, he listened to me andFound me a car with the right color and price. Explained everything and made this a very enjoyable experience. The closing person with documents was also excellent.


Service

5
Janet on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly experienced service personnel, no appointment needed and comfortable waiting area with refreshments and quick turnaround and good service completed


Collision Center was a hit!

5
Stephanie on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greg Smith with honest, dependable, and followed up on his promises. The end product was great! The best customer service I have ever experienced from an auto dealership.


Great Prices...Friendly Staff !

5
Richard on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the excellent selection of high quality used vehicles to choose from...and the Sales and Management Staff was Fantastic to work with as well !!!


A pleasant experience

5
Thomas on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It's always nice visiting a clean professional setting. I was greeted immediately upon our arrival and offered transportation home etc. We opted to walk to the nearby Mall. We received notification by phone almost to the minute they said our vehicle would be ready.


great service, clean well lit showroom.

5
David on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

sales person very knowledgeable and friendly. took as much time as i wanted going over details of the sale and maintenance of the truck.


Great service

5
Elizabeth and Tom on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a used Toyota Venza from the used/discount lot. The belt made a squeal that they thought was silicone overspray but they said they would repair it for free if it did not go away. It went away but came back, and by the time we were able to bring it back for service it was two months after purchase since we live over an hour away. They still fixed it for free, even though it turned out to be a four hour job that is usually 30 minutes on a Ford. They also gave us a loaner car when the job went longer than expected.


Love my new Edge

5
Katherine on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Brendal was very helpful along with Bill in finance. This is my 5th leased vehicle from the Traverse City Ford dealer


Dose not apply.

3.2
George on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very polite service specialist. Very clean service center. Employees are very helpful. Had to long in the quick lube line. Waiting 40 mins is not quick.


Great Service

5
William on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast service. Your employees are pleasant to work with and knowledgeable. Salesman provided a very detailed presentation of all expenses for the car purchase.


Fox Grand Traverse

5
Carrie on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales associate was very pleasant to work with. He has made sure that my used vehicle has had all the things taken care of that I asked for. Very good communication. Everyone that I have worked with at Fox Grand Traverse has been very helpful and very polite. Great Job!!!!!


Great Service, friendly and helpful staff'

5
Donna on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and helpful salesman. Connor listened to my wants and needs and matched them to your vehicle with excellent results.


The Best!

5
Michele on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Personal service. I feel like a valued customer every time i go to Fox. We have been customers for over 15 years.


Only the BEST! place to buy a car!

5
Michelle on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gretchen was awesome to work with! As was Sue Perry! Great place to buy a car! They both went above and beyond to make sure the experience was the BEST!


Great service and customer treatment

4.8
Patrick on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleasant staff. Makes it a very smooth and easy experience to get service done. Coffee and television and comfortable chairs.


Great people.

5
Merton on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff did a super job getting me in and out, in a timely manner.Great job done. I have always had outstanding service at Fox Motors.


Great service! Thank you!

4.2
Michele on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service!!!!! KC was amazing and I cannot remember the gentleman's name that was working with her Saturday morning. They both beyond!! Thank you for having approachable Friendly staff!!!


Courtesy sales personnel and clean facilities

5
Gary on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very informative and no pressure sales . Facilities are clean and modern. Plenty of vehicles to choose from with knowledgeable sales personnel.


easy, fast and fixed right!

4.8
Timothy on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Fox GT has best trained technicians and the whole staff there is prepared for the most challenging automotive problems. Always exceptional service.


Always great experiences.

5
Richard on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have been dealing with This Ford dealership for 15 years and have had great experiences. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


A salesman who cares....

5
Charlotte on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It just went wonderfully well from the first moment I met Chris, my salesman until I signed on the dotted line and I "LOVE" my new Ford Escape!! My first major decision since my husbands death and Chris understood that.


Friendly professional staff....clean new facility!

5
Ralph on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt was courteous and accommodating........loaner car was ready when we arrived. Always professional.......from Chris in sales to Matt in service.


Awesome experience

5
Steven on 09/21/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pete Hayes was great to work with. No pressure or slimy used car tactics were used. I scheduled with online chat (and Kris online was awesome as well) and when I arrived for the appointment the car was pulled up with AC on cooling the inside.


Great Service at Fox Grand Traverse

5
Jim on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Mgr outstanding, great service and communications. Took care of complicated issue easily, with great skill and attitude. Thank you.


Oil change service

5
Kirt on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took our 2013 Edge in for an oil change. Employees were friendly and efficient. Service was performed in a timely fashion.


Great service, as always

5
Claudia on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On time, courteous service, super atmosphere. Repair completed as promised within the time frame that was expected. Thank you for everything.


A Gem of a Dealership

5
Paul on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good people trying to get the job done.Very friendly and easy to talk to.Effort made to accomplish repairs went above and beyond normal.


Wonderful People to work with. Love You Guys!

5
Deborah on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was so helpful, from Natalee, Rick, Zack, Gretchen & Sue. Wow what a great bunch of people.Did not plan on buying at this time, was in body shop for hail damage. Liked loaner car so much I traded in MKS for mkx


Very helpful!

5
Joseph on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoyed meeting John Seekey. He was very helpful and informed on what I was looking for in a truck.


Great service

5
Mark on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly service staff, and my service advisor was able to find the solution to the problem I came in with


Fox GT Ford explorer

5
Ashley on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall this was a very nice experience. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly, and easy to work with. Would recommend to friends.


Break Work on My F150

5
John on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave at the service desk was knowledgeable and friendly. He cared about the issue I had with my truck. The estimate he wrote up was accurate. The job was completed in a timely manner. Great Job Dave!!


Excellent dealership, excellent vehicle

5
James on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gretchen keith was helpful and knowledable. I would certainly recommend Gretchen and Fox Motors to anyone looking for new or used vehicle.


Good service with friendly staff

5
Norman on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chip gave us good help, as usual. He works hard at being up to date on the vehicles that he represents.


Great service

5
Pauline on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people! Phil Meadows and Dan McCormick were very helpful in decision making and buying our new Escape! Thank you! And to Mat and Chris in service who made our transition from at 2007 to 2017 smooth and painless; Bill and Bruce in finance. Thank you! We sure appreciate it!


great service

5
Gladys on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went smoothly as usual. Staff was pleasant and shuttle was quick and responsive. Just as always it was a satisfactory experience.


Competent sales staff

5
Daniel on 09/08/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and curious answers to questions. Salesman are willing to dig for answers if they don't know them off hand. Willing tohelp evaluate performance issues.


Very helpful

4.3
Jennifer on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very quick paperwork and friendly sales and service. The paperwork process was very efficient and easy. My salesman was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle features.


Great Sales Experience

5
John on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Low key informative interaction with Marty Schab. He presented options, and took time to discuss my interests. Letting me take the Explorer home over night without hesitation to show my wife sealed the deal. The details of the transaction followed the next day-- an easy process.


Northern Michigan's Best Dealership

5
Katherine on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, the staff was courteous, knowledgable, and professional. This was exactly how I would like to see all dealerships operate.


The Best

5
Kathryn on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I felt as though the team was in my corner all the way to get this vehicle and make this process go smoothly


Buying experience

4.7
Dennis on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Dan McCormick's did an excellent job listening to what we wanted and then finding the vehicle ASAP. Kept me informed at all times


Awesome service for my Mini-Cooper

5
Joan on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is always very helpful. They explain all the items found in defect with auto and give a detailed explanantion of things completed. They are also always mindful that we travel a long distance to reach the dealership and offer a free rental or delivery of the vehicle when it is comleted. Corey in Service is awesome!!


Great Service and friendly people

5
Erik on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service, friendly people, no waiting needed, nice waiting area. Service manager provided clear explanation including how to get the rebate.


Great service

5
James on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and easy, clean environment. Why does this review need 20 word is readily like to know? Wouldn't you really like to know.


Great customer service & repairs

5
Donna on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was fast & I didn't have to wait-they addressed my issue at the appointment time & had the work complete in the time stated. Everyone is friendly & provide exemplary customer service.


Great Sevice

4.5
Jennifer on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional and excellent customer service. The staff is knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The "Client Liason" is a terrific touch.


Friendly and informative instructions

5
Jean on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Re: Trip to service dept. for additional instructions on the features of of our new Ford . Explanations were very through.


Great Service all around

5
Yvonne on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The thoroughness of the staff. And I was on a time crunch when I first stopped in and they accommodated and got the job done.


Beautiful dealership, clean and accommodating

5
Jason on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No pressure, patient salesman. Pete was my salesman and he listened to what we wanted and didn't try to sell me something that I wasn't looking for. He showed me all my options, took good long test drives to make sure I got a good feel. Great experience!


PEOPLE WERE GREAT!

4.7
Nancy on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THEY TOOK CARE OF THE PROBLEM. SERVICE PEOPLE WERE GREAT. WOULD LIKE IT TO BE FASTER. BUT WHO CARES IT IT IS DONE RIGHT?????


Customer service

5
Joan on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy, Drive in, Wait in lounge, drive out...Brandon and Amber, very nice. Great customer service with these two. I always like coming in and see that these two are still there.


Eager Salespeople

4
Daniel on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

When I was able to be assisted the service was very welcoming and friendly. It was a very busy day when I arrived with just a skeleton crew for salespeople. I later found out that there were a couple other available salespeople, I was just not referred to them. Just a salesman trying to maximize his output despite the lack of individual attention.


dan ray

5
Dan on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

prompt professional - quick response to email/phone message. Great scheduling on short notice. Thanks! Fair price for quality work. can't think of any improvement.


Professional, friendly, and competent service

5
Mark on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chip, our salesperson was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Bill Keller helped us complete the transaction, answered all our questions and handled the paperwork in an expeditious and efficient manner.


Excellent teamwork

5
Margaret on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesperson Chip was so helpful & informative, I would recommend him to everyone I know, also Bill Keller was so easy to work with, and he made this a stress free delivery.


The Best

5
Charles on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nick was prompt, accommodating, competent. The shuttle service (Charles) was a huge plus. The fact I could read in a quiet space WITHOUT a TV blaring was a pleasant exception to most agencies.


Attentive and Fast Service...Thanks!

5
Dale on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Attentive and Fast service...I stopped for service to have my tire pressure checked. Glad I did! there was a nail in one of my rear tires. They removed it and repaired it in less than 45 min.


nice dealership, friendly people & great cars

4.7
Diane on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesperson corrected a mistake made. I am impressed that Fox stood behind him. We have bought several cars from him and recommended him to our friends as we will in the future.


Great buying experience!

5
Adam on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love Marty, very helpful and goes above and beyond. Would definitely recommend him if your in the market for a new car.


Title of Review

4
Roger on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Easy In- Easy Out. Little waiting. Pleasant service agents.I am adding more works to satisfy the requirements of this survey. However, sometimes less is more.


great service

5
Scott on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gretchen Keith was very personal and treated us as if we were her only clients. Everyone at Fox Grand Traverse were friendly and very welcoming.


Traverse City BMW

5
Carol on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris Pratt is such a great employee. He has guided me through my 2 new car purchases. Always so helpful and great at showing me how to do everything on my new cars. I really appreciate this. The warranty on my new car with the inclusive services is extremely important to me. The service department is easy & very convenient to work with. Always very helpful with any questions I might have.


Windsheild wiper service on new X-5

4.3
Charles on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people and their positive attitude. They genuinely try to help. The service facilities are always clean and neat as well as the waiting area.


Excellent costumer service

5
Ken on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional and helpful salesteam and easy to talk too. Made sure I got something decent in my price range that would be a great investment and helped point out what vehicle would be great and kept me away from possible future high maintenance vehicles with high miles.


fast and great service

5
Leland on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fast and great service, all questions always answered and all work done and needs to be done is i the computer


Go Fox

5
Carole on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast service. I enjoyed sitting in a very pleasant, clean waiting area with great coffee. One could also choose a cold bottle of water.


Boring but comfortable eating facilities

4.5
Robert on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy making an appointment and checking in and the waiting area is comfortable even though the WiFi seems a little inadequate.


Fox Grand Traverse Ford/ Lincoln is outstanding!

5
Douglas on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything! Our service advisor, Dave, was friendly, knowledgeable, personable, and made sure that all the work that we requested was finished in a timely manner. The waiting lounge was exceptionally equipped for customer satisfaction. There was coffee, bottled water and snacks, and an employee came by asking if any of us waiting customer's would like coffee or bottled water. Our total experience at Fox Ford, Lincoln dealership was excellent plus!! I wouldn't hesitate to tell others about my experience there and encourage people to use Fox for their vehicle needs!


Great sales person!

5
Jerry on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick, easy and answered all our questions. Car was clean, on time and we were guided through all features and how to operate them.


mini Cooper service

5
Cindy on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The response to inquiring about the service for my mini was incredible. I emailed during the evening and didn't expect a reply until the following day but Steve responded within minutes. The service I received from Matt was great. He answered all my questions. I'm also a deaf individual and he made sure he looked at me while talking. I'm glad to have found a place to take my mini to get serviced. You have a super staff. Dee was great too. Everyone was very professional. Thank you for providing this service for minis "up north".


Excellent service

5
Eddie on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and easy Excellent service this is one of the best encounters I have had with a dealer for a car


Peter Hayes is great!

5
Theresa on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I did not think I would be able to get a trade for my car...I was in three times previously and was told that they would not be able to work with my situation. I tried ONE MORE TIME and had the privilege of working with Pete Hayes. He was VERY positive and we attempted many scenarios over many days allowing me to finally drive home in my beautiful Lincoln MKX!


A good experience

5
Daniel on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

pleasant quick efficient The overall experience was completely excellent. My one suggestion is that I'd like a free carwash option.


Oil change

5
Karen on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick service. Didn't even have time to drink my tea. Wait time for service to begin reasonable. Cost right on.


WORST DEALERSHIP IN MI - UNTRAINED MECHANICS/LYING STAFF

1
FordEmployeeDaughter on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

After almost 45 yrs as a Ford Motor Co worker, my father is being treated like xxxx from this dealership. He brought his F150 - that he purchased from this dealership - for work that should have been covered under warranty, as well as car rental (that he was paying extra for, only paid for three days of rental) - it is now lawn ornament as he cannot drive it. When he starts it, sounds like it is about to blow up. And they insist that he is at fault, and as I repeat, the truck is no longer drivable. Matt (Fox Ford employee) told my father that call the next day with information and well over a month later he has yet to receive a call (which is complete xxxxxxxx, he has the phone records to prove he called with no return calls). Since Fox Grand Ford wouldn't fix the problem they caused, my father had to pay for his truck to be towed to his house, an hour from the dealership. If this is the way they treat a retired long time, hard working assembly worker - imagine how they treat their other customers. So, due to now paying for an un-drivable pick up truck sitting in his driveway - he had to go buy/lease another vehicle, from the dealership in Cadillac.


New car purchase

5
James on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The helpfulness of the staff while buying a new vehicle. Questions were answered promptly and taken care of buy the staff


Very good service

5
Eliza on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and efficient, done on time. Nice waiting area and a handy shuttle to a store in needed to visit while car being serviced.


Good service

5
Ralph on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very courteous. Helpful with questions. Provided answers in a concise, understandable manner. Service was excellent as it always has been.


Wait time signage

5
Avace on 08/03/2016

Overall Facilities: 5.0

Waited 40 min. in line. I finally got out of my car and asked if they thought I would be able to get my oil changed and tires rotated in the 40 minutes I still had available or come back another time. They seemed to hurry up and put another person in the oil change area and I ended up getting to my appt. in time. Thank you for caring.


Friendly and knowledgable staff

4.5
Douglas on 08/03/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Salesman was very informative and helpful. Good selection of trucks to look over. Both the salesman and finance manager were helpful, friendly and stayed late to help us get a truck.


excellent transaction

5
Cheryl on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Willing to work with our terms (needs) no problems at all. Excellent example for my son to see how a transaction should go.


Great personel

5
Robert on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

sales person working with me to get a truck in my budget.fully explaining everything to me about the purchase and the options on the truck


service department

4.5
Douglas on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

always polite and timely in getting service done. The service writer is top notch always smiling and positive. Never too long of a wait either.


Car service and delivery when completed

5
Edgar on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department was ready for me and had a loaner right there also, it took only a few minutes and I was on my way. The best part was they delivered it the next day! That was great.


Well done!

5
David on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received an accurate estimate quickly. The part arrived within 24 hours and they got me in that day. Service was fast and well done. Couldn't be any happier!


Peter Hayes is great!

5
Theresa on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I did not think I would be able to get a trade for my car...I was in three times previously and was told that they would not be able to work with my situation. I tried ONE MORE TIME and had the privilege of working with Pete Hayes. He was VERY positive and we attempted many scenarios over many days allowing me to finally drive home in my beautiful Lincoln MKX!


Excellent service

5
Eddie on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and easy Excellent service this is one of the best encounters I have had with a dealer for a car


SERVICE

5
Fay on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GREAT AND KNOWLEDGEBLE SERVICE ADVISOR (NICK)FAST SERVICE AND I WAS KEPT INFORMED OF PROGRESSNICE WAITING AREA. GOOD COFFEE. FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE


Great service

5
Anthony on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took time to explain any questions I had. Found some issues with my vehicle's interior, and the salesman stated we'll make it right for you.


Great Experience

5
Travis on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Extremely helpful. Got me what I wanted... and then some! Also, as a 100% Disabled Veteran (Although maybe not visually to most people), I've never been thanked for my service so many times in all my life. A great experience. And Phil Meadows is an absolute Rock Star in my book. Great salesman... no complaints, a super experience! Love that guy. Did all the right things.


Great Dealership

5
Linda on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Could not have been any better. Excellent all the way. Friendly and very Professional. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.


Large selection, clean, friendly

5
Jeffrey on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly helpful large selection to choose from. Good working hours for the working class people. Easy access. Great follow up after purchase.


Great experience, so helpful and patient

5
Helen on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Willing to give the time we needed to make a decision. Answered all questions even when we had a lot to ask!


Great Service.

5
Kevin on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was very helpful and help to make arrangements for sale in the event I liked the truck I was inquiring about. Since I live about 200 miles from TC that was very important. I was able to do everything the day I came up and drive the truck home.


Great service

5
Doug on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department absolutely did exactly as they said they would do, when they said they would do it. Everyone was really terrific.


mini Cooper service

5
Cindy on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The response to inquiring about the service for my mini was incredible. I emailed during the evening and didn't expect a reply until the following day but Steve responded within minutes. The service I received from Matt was great. He answered all my questions. I'm also a deaf individual and he made sure he looked at me while talking. I'm glad to have found a place to take my mini to get serviced. You have a super staff. Dee was great too. Everyone was very professional. Thank you for providing this service for minis "up north".


Great salesperson

5
Susan on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Phil, is professional, helpful, knows the "ins and outs" of the vehicles and financing. It's why we have bought 2 vehicles from him and our daughter has bought one vehicle from him.


Great Dealership!

5
Stephen on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, friendly and professional service! I like the pagers to tell you when your car is ready. An excellent dealership.


New Truck Purchase

5
David on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick, easy, painless, and successful. Gretchen Kieth and Bill Keller did a wonderful job helping me special order and purchase my new F-150.


Great service

5
Kelly on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful in fixing my problem, almost drives like new. Would definitely recommend there services Service was on time and less then i expected, very happy about that for sure


Great service

4.3
Richard on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Just good service and helpful people. Work was done in a timely fashion, plus the car was cleaned inside and out!


Service Made Easy

5
Catherine on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The friendliness, courtesy and ability to answer my questions and concerns PLUS scheduling me the same day greatly impressed me. I was offered a ride home instead of waiting in the reception area.


Small town hospitality. Great coffee.will return.

5
Jenny on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Price on cars. Unlocked. Very friendly salespeople and everyone else at the dealership. Let us test many cars without the salesperson in the car. I felt like I was at a good friends home, not a high pressure business. Very informative and helpful after the sale also.


Great Service

4.5
Chava on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is absolutely awesome!! Thanks from beginning to end. They were efficient and helpful. The repair was done on time and well.


Great Experience

5
Kelly on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman John made sure that I walked away with a car that fit my budget and needs. He was very upfront with me and provided me with the utmost care even though I spent almost 3 hours debating on a new car. He wanted to make sure I got what was best for me and never pushed me to make the sale.


Great Experience Overall

5
Roy on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Gretchen was AMAZING! She truly took the time to listen to my needs and wants and worked hard to match up the right car, at the right price to meet my budget. I was left with a sense that it was more than just a sale. She truly cared about getting me in the right vehicle that was safe, affordable, and the right choice for my overall needs. Buying a car is a stressful experience for me and she made it easy and enjoyable. I truly appreciate the time she spent with me in making my decision.


awesome service and friendly staff

5
Christopher on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always choose to work with Gretchen at fox motors when buying any of my vehicles. She is vary friendly and always goes the extra mile to answer any of my questions even after the sale. I always feel good about my purchase after working with her. Thank you !


Great service

5
Mary on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got in quickly, was told it could be about 40 minutes and it took 30 minutes. Also, was given info on a rebate that is available and how to access.Everyone was very efficient and pleasant. A very good experience


reliable and courteous sales and service.

5
Louis on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

courtesy, excellent service and workmanship and the availability of a vehicle overnight. I also appreciateinformation on what additional service that may beshortly needed.


Effiecient and courteous

5
Felicia on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service, timely. It was the easiest car-leasing experience I ever had. They were able to get me in an hour early to sign my paperwork. Everyone was courteous and professional. Fred Seeburger was efficient as was Finance Manager, Bill Keller.


Great manager provides excellent service

5
Joanne on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The manager came out promptly to look at my vehicle and give me his opinion of damages. He spoke with a third party who is responsible for covering the damages and coordinated the approval for their payment and ordering the part. I was able to schedule a convenient time fir my repair.


Great service

5
Gary on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The young lady I delt with was very kind and helpful. She went out of her way to make sure I was taken care of. Hope to see her on my return visit!


Best Ford dealership I've ever visited!

5
Nancy on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fox TC is a great dealership with a beautiful showroom. It is in a easy access location and our saleswoman, Gretchen was awesome! We'll be back!


Personal attention to customer's needs

5
Francis on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our agent made sure that we got exactly what we were looking for while making every effort to get the best value for our price.


new mustang

5
Robert on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

honesty and direct answers to questions. friendly atmosphere I do not need twenty words to say the same thing. change the survey format


Part replacement

5
Jacob on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff were extremely helpful and kept me well informed of the issue and the resolution of the issue. AND we were provided a loaner vehicle.


ignition troubles

5
John on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David, the service rep gave me the info that assured me that the problem was identified and corrected. subsequent driving confirm the effectiveness if the repairs.


Wonderful customer service!

5
Anne on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I live across state, and whoever I spoke with the day before driving over said I didn't need a scheduled appointment for an oil change. When I got there, the service department said for a Fiat, they always schedule ahead of time to get the required materials. The staff that was working, however, went out of their way to go to a different shop to get the right filter and oil for me since they knew I drove a few hours to come! WONDERFUL customer service. Also the fact my first oil change was free doesn't hurt either :)


Great Service

5
Robert on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Knowledgable sales person. Patient, very supportive of letting us test drive several vehicles. Loaner vehicle when getting follow up service.


Patrick G

5
Patrick on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales and Finance manager were great and very accommodating when delivering new car. Very friendly and professional. Car was very clean after service.


Great experience

5
Patrick on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales people were very professional and friendly. They went out of their way to make sure everything was taken care of.


clean and everyone was friendly

5
Carl on 06/13/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris Payne was very helpful and promptly Chris returned any calls we made and answered all questions. Thank you Chris


Comfortable waiting, neat and well-kept workplace.

5
Dale on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Helpful personnel. Good reporting results of service. excellent paperwork. I feel that my remarks here should be sufficient for your purposes.


Awesome service

5
Sean on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, you're people were extremely helpful and professional. Your oil change deals are the best on the planet. I can't do it at your prices in my garage at home.


Request for service information at BMW Dealership.

5
James on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris Pratt from Traverse City BMW has sold me 2 BMW vehicles. Last week, I had a maintenance question about the BMW vehicle I was driving. Chris immediately checked my vehicle, and when he did not know the answer to my question, walked me over to Corey in maintenance, and introduced me. Corey then checked my car and informed me regarding the issue and what I needed t do to keep my vehicle maintained, including the approximate cost. I appreciate the fact that the BMW dealership is willing to offer help and assistance on the spot when I want information regarding my vehicle.


Great service

5
Thomas on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you have an questions or worrys they are more than willing to help! They get it done in a timely manner with a smile. They give Ford a good name all the way around.


Great service

5
Raiek on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast service, brought my car for service it was fine when promised. I even got a loaner so I can go on with my daily business.


Personalized care by salesman and great facility

5
William on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The personalized care provided by Steve our salesman. Modern and clean facility with a large vehicle inventory and a responsive service department.


Pleasant to work with

5
Robert on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales person was attentive to needs and did not try to push me. Everyone I met was friendly and helpful.


Personnel were pleasant

3.5
Timothy on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service was prompt the facility was clean and the personnel were helpful. I trust the products that are used are high quality.


Excellent car buying experience

4.7
William on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I liked the good communication that we received, particularly from Zak Miller. I wouldn't expect anyone to respond to us at odd hours, yet he did that. He was friendly, conscientious, and truthful about the vehicle. We felt that he treated us fairly and with courtesy.


Great, dependable service

5
Suzanne on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The price estimate was correct and the job was completed in the time that was stated. We are always treated with respect and courtesy at Fox!


Clean facility,well appointed ,easy to find locale

5
William on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We worked with John Brora and found him to be excellent,he represents Fox in an exemplary way.John was courteous,true to his word,great communicator,we would definitely work with him in the future.


Happy customer

5
Lisa on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying a car from Fox Grand Traverse was a great experience. The staff was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I am very happy with dealership and my purchase.


Great service

5
Daniel on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They got the job done at a timely manor. Able to answer all questions that we had about our car and with a good answer.


Great service

5
James on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very quick service and outstanding customer support. Brandon was awesome and the oil change team was beyond quick. Great job people.


Very friendly and easy to work with.

4.7
Kenneth on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Worked with Danny in body shop, very nice and helpful. Great folks to work with. Very responsive to calls and questions.


Happy customer

5
Donna on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast service. Polite service personnel. We've purchased 2 vehicles from Fox and the service in all departments from quick lube to body work to sales has been excellent on a consistent basis.


Great Quick Service adn Awesome Facility

5
Carole on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The guys were all super nice and we were in and out very quickly. And they did a super job of giving my car its "Spring Cleaning."


Genuinely nice people, genuine BMW service

5
Marite on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Having a genuine BMw dealer locally while we are on vacation who could take care of our care. Genuinely nice staff.


Vicki F.

4.7
Vicki on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Didn't feel rushed into a decision. Friendly staff. Being able to test drive for an evening/overnight. (Is this 20 words?? That's a silly requirement!)


Great sales person!

5
Jerry on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick, easy and answered all our questions. Car was clean, on time and we were guided through all features and how to operate them.


Had a very positive experience at Fox Motors.

5
Shelley on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone gave us all of the time and information we needed to make a decision on leasing a car- Ford Focus 2016. I absolutely love my new car!!


New car buying experience

5
Sharon on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Employees r very pleasant & helpful. Always feel very comfortable in showroom. We have been buying cars at this dealer & keep coming back That should state we r very happy with this dealership.


A great experience

5
Roger on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

How fast my vehicle was serviced. This review must 20 words. So I need to include 10 more words. What more can I say.


chris and dan mccormick did a great job

5
Daniel on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my salesman dan mccormick took care of setting up my appointment with service department chris the service writer did a fantastic job of taking care of me. those two gentelman did a great job. they both went way beyond to help me with my problem


Oil Change

5
Emily on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always go to Ford Service for my vehicle needs. They have quick service, maintained facilities and friendly and knowledgable staff.


Courteous service

5
Joan on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always pleasant, courteous service. Brandon does a great jobwith people. I'm always glad to see him when I return. It's nice to know you retain your employees. Also met Amber this trip. Very nice too.


Great service and customer care!

5
Matthew on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent experience. My sales person, Dan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. This is a very nice, comfortable facility. I really like the fact it's not a "high pressure" type of sales environment.


Excellent Service

5
Paul on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The oil change and inspection service was very efficient, pleasant and I received discount. The line was short for little delay.


Great service, friendly, helpful employees

5
Richard on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service completed in a reasonable time and all my questions were answered. Friendly employees who obviously enjoy their work and go out of their way to assist.


Great vehicle buyiing

5
Bradley on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My dealings with Marty have always been the very best ! Fast and very friendly ! He never tries to sell me a vehicle that I do NOT really want nor any pressure to buy any vehicle !


Good friendly service clean location

5
Helen on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This time the visit was fast. But we were the only one getting a oil change at the time. Price was a little high for just a oil change


great service

5
Richard on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

a fairly modern and very clean facility with factory trained experts to help provide speedy, reliable service at a very reasonable cost


Great Service

5
Robert on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Sales people are so easy to work with and really try to make sure all needs were met. It is always an enjoyable experience when coming to the dealership!


Great service

5
Margaret on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Cholger in Service and Bill (finance) were so kind, concerned and sympathetic when I pulled in the service center after loosing my diamond ring "somewhere" in a deep and U reachable place in the center console of my Explorer. "Search and rescue" service call, two days later, was successful.


Service

4.7
Margaret on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick to let me know what the problem was with my truck. They had my truck done and ready for me by the time I got done with work.


$16,796

Mileage: 19355

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Traverse City, MI

Engine Type: 4-Cylinder Turbo

$6,469

Mileage: 133624

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Van

City: Traverse City, MI

Engine Type: 8 Cyl

$13,992

Mileage: 78180

Color: N/A

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Traverse City, MI

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.