Fox Ford

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.8 Overall Experience: 5.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Job

5
JODYANN on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Derek did a great job, he went out of his way to get me the vehicle I wanted. Friendly staff and convenient location in relation to my employer.


They provided what I needed

5
Jjetten on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called for information and was provided exactly what I asked for.


Pleasant experience.

5
1fast5oh on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My entire experience with the Fox Ford team was great. Derek did a fantastic job. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. I'll be back at Fox for my next Ford purchase.


Quickest Car Purchase Ever

5
HelgaL on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Before driving the almost 2 hours to Fox Ford, we called to see if they had the car we were looking for. Derek listened to our specs and said he had 2 options for us to look at and said he would have the best fit waiting for us when we arrived. We got there and it was sitting right out front - he even had it freshly washed. We took it out on a test drive and after discussing a few issues, we decided it was the car for us. We traded in 'Big Red', our 2002 Ford Explorer Sport, wrote a check for the balance, and drove off in 'Bear', our 2013 Kodiak Brown Explorer. I think it didn't even take an hour. Everyone was great to work with from Derek all the way up to Dave Fox. Derek even called a couple of days later to make sure we were still happy with our new family member. Thanks Fox Ford.


Great experience

5
Dwalters6845 on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm very pleased with my experience at fox ford. Derek Shurmanek was friendly and very helpful. He made my dream of buying a mustang come true. Derek was honest and fair. He got me a good value for my trade and also helped me get financing at a good rate. Go see Derek Shurmanek at fox ford he won't let you down. Thanks again Derek for putting me in my dream car your the best!


Absolutely fantastic team at Fox Ford!

5
Jeannie0077 on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am a single woman who's Ford Edge Sport was totaled in an accident 2 weeks ago, I loved my car and had no intention of ever selling or trading it till someone made a left hand turn right in front of me! I was under the gun to find a car because I received the payoff from my insurance company and would be losing the use of the rental car through them.I had a dealer close to where i live trying to find me a car like i had with the options & low mileage it had, but over 2 weeks time, they had no luck. My insurance agent was trying to help me find a car and I was spending a ton of time on the internet and cruising through car lots in Erie where i live along with Cleveland and Pittsburgh. While I was in Pittsburgh I decided to make the trip to Waynesburg. Fox Ford had 2 cars on their lot I was interested in. I am sooooo happy that I drove the extra miles to get there!Everyone i was in contact with there was so nice and friendly-the wonderful salesman, Derek i was working with, the sales manager, the owners, a driver, other employees just walking by me...just everyone! That was not how it was at other dealerships. The others had no interest in what I wanted, tried to force me to buy something else or something way to expensive for me, some were very rude about it. This is absolutely not the experience you get at Fox Ford! They were so kind, considerate and went out of their way to help me. They even sent a driver to pick me up when I decided I wanted the car on their lot. It's a 2 1/2 hour drive one way! I wish the Fox "family" was in another business so I could give them my business more often. I will definitely go there again should I ever need another car and I will be referring every one and any one I know there for a car!Thank you so much Fox Ford Team, you are truly "THE BEST"!P.S. I bought another Ford Edge Sport. It's just gorgeous and exactly what I wanted.


An outstanding purchasing experience

4.8
Richard2016 on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Greetings:I am pleased to report that I had an outstanding purchasing experience. I felt very comfortable working with Derek and found him quite knowledgeable. He answered effectively all of my questions.My wife and I were so pleased with our experience, we plan to visit Fox Ford next year when we plan to purchase a new vehicle for her.Richard L. Krause


Outstanding service

4.8
wjkfriday on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tony Ferrieri was absolutely wonderful from beginning to end! My previous car was literally broken and barely functional, so it was very important to find something I liked and could afford in a timely manner. Tony showed us 3 great options and was very honest about his thoughts on all of the options but kept reminding me to go with the car I feel most comfortable in, because that's what really matters. I was able to find a car that day and have it purchased and brought home with me one week later. He also encouraged me to reach out to him if I had any troubles with my old car the week before I was able to purchase the new one, and also if I had any concerns or problems with the new one I just bought. He was just very caring and attentive throughout the whole process. I am beyond satisfied with this experience.


outstanding service

5
escapebuyer on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A salesperson approached me as soon as I was on the lot. Brian Curry attended to me from start to finish, explanations provided, test drive, paper work and decisions made were quick and easy thanks to Brian.


Salesman worked hard to get the best deal for us.

5
ddonato1382 on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In my experience Derek Shurmanek was able to work with us and provide the best deal he could get for us, going the extra mile as to text us after we left to help.


Amazing

5
Ricki321 on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Derek was extremely helpful. This was my first car buying experience and I felt very taken care of. Derek went out of his way to help me with everything. He was so nice. If I ever get another car I will definitely go to him. I will recommend him to everyone I know.


great experience

5
MrTurtle325 on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great staff from Derek in sales all the way up to Dave the owner, everybody helped me get the truck I wanted and the deal I needed in the short time I gave them to get me in my truck before my wife had a baby.


relaxed, personal and satisfied

5
Tammy0416 on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Staff is very personable and are generally interested in fulfilling your needs in a car without pressuring. Great selection in used cars. Actually have been shopping for a used truck when we first met Tony and thought of him immediately when we started considering trading in our family car. Purchased a like-new lease and left filling good about all aspects of the purchase. Looking forward to do doing business with them again.


Good deal,

5
Dantrigg on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Keven was very eager to make us happy with our purchase. He was very knowledgeable and answerd all my questions. The dealership was a nice down home , personal dealing experience.


Friendly Staff

5
Kacey on 04/13/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Because I was buying my first car, I didn't know what to expect. Everyone at the dealership were helpful and made the process as easy as possible. Derek was the most helpful of them all and made sure we got a great deal while also making sure we knew all of the information about the car before we actually bought it. Thank you for all of your help!


The intire staff is so friendly

5
Jason B on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with how honest Tony was. He was not a pushy salesman he just gave me the facts. I am so glad I finally found a great used car at a dealership I could trust! I would recommend anyone to buy from Fox Ford they are the real deal !!!! Thanks again Tony !!!!


Good experience. Low pressure.

4.8
Brad on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Derek really helped us in making the right decision with the vehicle we purchased. Also, the girl from finance, unfortunately I can't remember her name, was also very helpful.


Thank you

5
Marty on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Derek Shurmanek and the team at Fox Ford was excellent. Their approach is very professional, non-aggressive and friendly. Their confidence in their pricing and service makes for a very relaxed atmosphere. It's no wonder that people are willing to travel as I did from two counties north to deal with Fox Ford.


New Car

5
Stars1215 on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking to purchase my 1st car.. And i came to fox ford and I found exactly what I wanted and derek came outside and helped me and answered everything. I needed I wil strongly reccommend fox ford to my friends and family Thanks againHeather


Professional and Knowledgable - Excellent 1st visit service

5
JEANNE2 on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had Fox Ford look at a problem with our brand new E-350 Van and fix some shoddy front end alignment work that was done at Washington Ford. They were able to take our vehicle into their shop day after I called and worked on it immediately. The front end was aligned perfectly and the staff was extremely professional. Needless to say, Tom and the guys in the shop will get all of our business when it comes to service needed on our van in the future. Thank you..! Jeanne & Mike Kangas


"The drive was worth it!!"

5
Canuck2 on 04/04/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesman, Sales Manager, Finance Manager all went out of their way to get us the best possible deal. Thanks Derek Shurmanek, Kevin Virgin and David Fox. I will recommend Fox Ford to friends and family.


Awesome

5
Jtroicke23 on 04/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Derek was amazing as was every at Fox Ford in waynesburg. Thank you for making a stressful time not so stressful. Thank you so much


good work

4.6
taylorpd on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

very professional and knowledgable employees that was concerned my vehicle was safe to put back on the highway. thank you for caring and doing a great job


Thrilled with my decision to shop at Fox Ford

5
Mary Zimmerman on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Fox Ford looking for a new vehicle, having not shopped for one in 10 years. I was introduced to Derek who considered my needs for a more roomy SUV than what I had. I decided on the Edge SEL. It is exactly what I wanted! Derek showed me & explained all about the features. He answered all of my questions easily and patiently. I have even gone back to see him for a "refresher course" when I could not figute out something on my own. I would highly recommend Fox Ford to my family & friends. I did not feel pressured or hurried or intimidated. Thank you Derek and everyone else involved in my shopping experience!


Overall experience was great!

5
dlp5136 on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My overall experience at Fox Ford was good! All of the employees worked together to make my first car buying experiment great! They went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. I have no complaints about this dealership. The employees were so friendly and helpful and answered all of my questions. I was able to text the employees when I needed to which was very nice. I will definitely be returning to this dealership and recommend it for others!


great place to deal

5
bryan and lisa raber on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Derek was great. The first night we talked with Derek and Barry, we felt like we all old were friends, laughing and carrying on but at the same time talking business. These guys never made us feel like we were pressured to deal with them. The decision was totally ours. They never hounded me or my wife and that's what we want when we deal on vehicles. Also the Ford quality keeps us coming back.


Very Happy

5
Eric on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very happy with my new truck. I gave them an example of what I was looking for and they found it at another dealer and worked very quickly to get the truck to me.


Derek S

0
Bmw3 on 03/16/2016

Derek was extreme helpful even going out of his way to help me out with the whole process. Very recommended.


GREAT!

4.8
Sharon on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brian was GREAT to deal with. No Hassle or Pressure. Just Easy to deal with. We will definitely be back when we need another vehicle.


Well Worth the Trip

5
Jeffery Deitrich on 03/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came a across Fox Ford's listing for a 2012 Ford F-150 when I was almost getting to the point of giving up on finding anything in my price range. After sending in for more information I spoke with Derek on the phone and decided to make the three hour drive down to take a look at the truck. Derek was very detailed when describing some of the small cosmetic issues with the truck and took me on a test drive that allowed me to see how it performed in many driving conditions. After the test drive they looked at the vehicle I had driven to the dealership for trade in and gave me a fair trade in amount. Their finance group then worked with me to get the payments to where I was comfortable. It was a great experience all around with a friendly staff, even outside of the deal we were working on. I will certainly recommend anyone that I know looking for a vehicle to check out what they have and let them know that it would be well worth the trip.


Amazing deal

5
CJ98 on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was amazing, I needed a phone charger someone gave me a phone charger to use, set me up with a with a amazing deal on a Ford Escape, awesome on gas, it's small and fast, but the best part was Brian the dealer, he was so helpful from start to finish he was so happy and friendly, Set me up with a good deal and I was out the door in know time


Very Satisfied !!

4.6
Scott B on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with the overall experience !! It took awhile for everything to come together, because I had a trade that was in the body shop in Pittsburgh, but that was of no fault of the dealership.. Kevin Virgin the manager was very helpful, along with the salesman, Derek Shurmanek. On one occasion Derek took my call on his cell phone, when he was off that day and still made the call to the dealership to have some paperwork faxed to my credit union. I'm very satisfied with experience at Fox Ford !!! Scott


Great Experience

5
Evan on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am 22 years old and new to the car dealership world. Therefore, I imagined my experience would be rather uneasy with pushy salesmen and disrespect. I could not have been more wrong. I worked with the salesperson Derek Shurmanek, and he made this the easiest and most pleasant car transaction I could have asked for. He was well mannered and never pushed me into anything. I felt welcomed the entire time while I was at Fox Ford. Derek answered every question I had and worked continuously to get me the deal I wanted for my Truck. It will be hard for anybody or any dealership to beat this experience.Thank you Derek and Thank You Fox Ford.--Evan


Fine Folks at Fox Ford

5
Tami on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My son and I purchased a Ford Certified truck at Fox Ford from Salesman Derek Shurmanek. The entire experience was surprisingly pleasant. Working with Derek was like working with a neighbor or friend. The experience simply didn't have that awkward "car salesman" feel about it. In fact everyone we met at Fox Ford was terrific to work with. Derek was very helpful with our questions, he stayed in touch with us and gave us the deal that we wanted. The entire process was quick and smooth. Thanks Derek!--Tami


Very easy experience

5
Bob on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I call and spoke to Keith about the truck I wanted to buy. Keith had everything all ready to go when I arrived and made the transaction short and sweet.


Love the salesman

5
lutesbeth on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I return to this dealership for all of my purchases specifically because I love the salesman Keith Rishell. He is always very informative, understands exactly what my needs are and what I'm looking for, and always returns my call promptly.


430 mile round trip and it was worth it.

5
Bakrauf on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After doing a lot of internet searching for a used truck, I located what i was looking for at Fox Ford. I sent them and email and was contacted by Derek who was very helpful. I then looked at the other online reviews and saw nothing but positive comments.. I will be adding another. I had a great experiance and they didnt hassle me and didnt try to BS me. They got me in to complete the sale and back on the road in no time at all. Thanks Derek and the rest of the folks there, that made my experiance enjoyable. i would highly reccomend checking them out.


Buy with confidence

5
ChrisWV1 on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Car was priced appropriately according to online data. Trade-in was also spot on; no haggling needed. Folks were friendly and responsive. Had a warranty issue that they resolved completely, cheerfully, and in a timely manner. I have recommended them to others.


Oustanding!

5
charles.peters87 on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hands down the best customer service and vehicle care I have received in a very long time. They had a very knowledgeable staff who found other issues with my vehicle and showed them to me and also went as far as to explain what they were and how they could fix them. I will be back again!


Great Dealership

4.2
Salah on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I purchased from them 2009 Ford Explorer. Yes, they are not cheap, however, they are not expensive when you see the condition of the car. They do everything for you, you just ask for a car and they will give you all the info and they will do everything for you.


A very "down home feeling" of a deal !

5
Mike on 02/14/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I wanted to write this review because of the very pleasant transaction made possible by the expert employees of Fox Ford . I originally contacted the dealership via email and was quickly contacted back by Melissa Shoaf, their internet specialist. After asking several question about particulars in regards to the Mariner, all answered knowledgeable by her, I set up an appointment to see the vehicle . Upon arrival I was taken to the vehicle and given a detailed review of all the included options . Later Barry Shoaf GM joined in and after a short negotiation it was all but done . Just some paper work , aided by Brian another salesmen and a few minute with their finance guy who was great and I was on my way . It's definitely a team operation . Feel confident that what you want in a dealer transaction is here. Very pleasant , professional employees and a very fair deal. It was great to work with a smaller dealership, not one of those mega stores that sells ten different brands . I am a Ford guy and I can tell you I found my dealership when it comes time to buy my next new vehicle .Thanks you Fox Ford


Finding the right commuting automobile.

4.2
Ivan on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Worked out a deal, with a trade in, that was affordable for my situation. I price jobs for free so gas mileage was a priority, but having 5 children still at home, I need a little more room than the fiesta had to offer. So far I am very please with my choice. Never had a focus, but I am enjoying the new experience.


Hassle free

5
Jason on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very pleased with the sales team at fox ford. The process was very quick and they handled everything for me. I would tell everyone to give them a chance.


What the car buying experience should be like!

5
TNNuke on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The internet has changed how you can find the vehicle you are looking for and in the case of our search for a low mileage conversion van, our search led us to Fox Ford which was located some 375 miles away. We contacted them initially via E-mail and received a prompt response from Derek who is one of their sales staff. He answered all of our questions, conducted a walk around of the vehicle and took it for a test drive. Making the decision to buy it long distance tends to be iffy but Derek ensured all the questions were addressed and helped on the pickup end as we had it transported. There were no inflated prep fees added to the total which is becoming common place and it arrived in better condition than we had expected based on the photos . . which is a good way to be surprised when taking delivery. Overall Derek was straight forward, not pushy in any way and communicated throughout the process. This is what buying a vehicle should be like . . . honest dealer and great customer service.


Fox Ford Waynesburg

5
Ron, on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Excellent dealership with many both used and new cars. I worked with Derek and the service manager on a continuing basis for two or three days before finally sealing the deal. Purchased a 2006 Jeep Liberty which up to this point seems to be an excellent value.


Tony Ferrieri: Super salesman at Fox Ford!

5
MinnesotaDave on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle via the internet from Tony at Fox. Tony was a straight shooter and extremely helpful through the entire process. Being in Minnesota made the process more complicated, but Tony accomdated my father so he could look at and test drive the vehicle. He even offered to take the vehicle to my parent's house so they could look at it. Tony's communication was frequent and consistent throughout the process. Closing on the vehicle was a cinch, even from this far away. The truck is exactly as described in the on-line posting and I am very pleased with the purchase. The price was fair and there were no surprises. If you stop by Fox, visit Tony.


Flex Ford Slamming transmission

5
tr 6 driver on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Eureka!!!, My 2010 Ford Flex is finally fixed. My Flex from the day I bought it suffered from a slamming transmission which was extremely unnerving and down right frustrating. The transmission would produce a bone jaring slam going from first to second at irregular times. You never knew when it would slam so it just kept you on edge every time you pulled out from a stop. I had taken the car back to the dealer where I bought the car with no satisfaction. I even had it torn down twice in Florida while on vacation to no avail. From the Internet I learned that this was not an uncommon problem on these Fords but no one seemed to be getting any help in finding the problem.In desperation after the warranty expired I called Ford Customer Service. They listened to my sad tale and agreed to extend the warranty and where did I want to have it looked again . As I travel to Waynesburg each week I suggested Fox Ford as I had given up on the Dealers near where I live.The Service Manager was very accommodating but did not seem familiar with the problem as I described it. He suggested we hook up the "flight recorder" which I was to activate each time the slam occurred. I still cannot understand why the other dealers did not make the same suggestion.Be that as it may, the Service Manager and his technician analyzed the results, called me to arrange a service date, did the repair , and have now fixed the problem. Its like driving a new car.From start to finish the Fox staff was helpful, accommodating, and efficient. They made me feel I should have bought this Ford from them in the first place.P J Wright,(son of Clovis)


Well worth our 2 hour drive!

5
G & C on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had been looking on cars.com for a Dodge Journey for several weeks. On Friday I found a great deal at Fox Ford in Waynesburg, PA, which is about a two hour drive for us. I called Friday afternoon and spoke with Tony, who told us the car was at the detail shop and would not be back on the lot until sometime Monday. He also told us that two other individuals had also expressed interest in the Journey. At this point, it was first come, first serve. My husband and I decided that we would get up Monday morning and leave early enough that we would be at Fox Ford when they opened their doors, knowing we may have to wait awhile for the car to be brought back to the lot, and also hoping that the other interested individuals didn't decide to do the same thing. Our early morning two hour drive through the rain and fog paid off because we were the first ones there and we did buy the Journey. Thanks Tony for a very pleasant sales experience. Everyone we came In contact with was very friendly and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend Fox Ford to friends, in fact I have already done so!


excellent service wonderful staff

5
jen on 11/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently encountered fox Ford while on vacation. I had problems with my 2013 Ford explorer. They went above and beyond to help me and my family in a time of disarray. I could not be happier or more grateful to such a wonderful staff or owner.


Very Satisfied Customer

4.5
Megan W on 10/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful, gave me lots of options. Salesman did not just try to push me into a vehicle. over all very happy with my experience.


by Tim

5
Tim C. "satisfied customer" on 09/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales representative was very friendly and courteous. I will definitely keep fox ford as my number one option when buying another car.


Superior Service

5
Carl (Ford F150) on 09/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, I purchased a 2011 Ford truck about 2 wks. ago, when I saw the add I contacted Barry, he gave me a good deal on this truck. I tried getting a truck a couple of months ago from a local dealer, who promised me I'd get first refusal when it came out of details, during that time I called several times, stopped by & finally found out they sold the truck. Barry said he would hold the truck until Sat. (which he did) I would highly recommend them to friends, or who ever is looking for a good deal on any vehicle.


It was worth the trip

5
Tom.L on 06/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

My experience at Fox Ford was great!! I recently puchased a used 1997 savana conveison van with low miles . nice and clean, everybody likes it...I love it...thanks Fox Ford for making my dream come true..


i was worth the trip

5
Tom on 06/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at fox ford was great!! I recently puchased a used 1997 savana converison with low mile. nice and clean,and everybody likes it..I love it ..thanks fox ford for making my dream come true..


Customer Service?

1
Brian on 05/09/2014

Customer Service: 1.0

I inquired about a Ford F150 and they never responded. Perfect sales process!


Awesome Dealership to Work With!

5
K. Moncheck on 04/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I LOVE my Ford Fusion that I bought from Fox Ford. My sales rep, Tony Ferrieri was thorough and handled a lot without my even being at the dealership! He is a great person to work with! The process was simple. Dave Fox handled all financing and is the best really! I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership! It was worth my 35 minute drive from McMurray!


Worth the Drive

4.3
Brenda on 04/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My experience at Fox Ford was a NO PRESSURE experience, not the normal buying a car experience. Josh, our salesman, was very helpful. . Well worth the drive from WV.


From Michigan to PA=Worth the drive

5
Gail on 04/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Curry, went over and beyond the norm. Actually went & took pics of the auto in detailing sent via tex... Once I decided to buy, he had a purchase order E-mailed to my financial branch, so the check was made out. After 9 hour drive it only took less than an hour to sign and drive away. Thank you Again. So worth the drive and with technology easy to buy.


Awesome!!!

5
Dave G. on 03/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had the pleasure of dealing with Josh. Really friendly, and great prices!! I had a problem with my car and they were apologetic and took care of the problem right away. would definitely recommend this dealer and it will be my first stop when I'm in the market for another car.


First new car

4.5
Scott Cree on 03/07/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tony was very positive and reassuring. The overall experience went well, especially for it being my first new car purchase.


Pleasant Buying Experience

5
Chuck on 02/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I usually do not like dealing with dealerships but my experience at Fox Ford Mercury was beyond my expectations. The salesman, Josh, and the manager, Berry, were very helpful and went out of their way to explain everything to me about the vehicle I planned on purchasing. I remember how customer service was priority one years ago. It is nice to see that there are still some businesses that still provide great customer service.


Expedition Purchase

5
PSU Fan on 10/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a used 2008 Expedition from Fox Ford and was thoroughly impressed with their method of doing business. Customer satisfaction is their credo and it was on prominent display during my experience. They offered me a fair trade-in and made certain that the oil in my Expedition was changed and that the gas tank was full before I left their facility. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a new or a used vehicle.


Very good experience

5
love the edge on 09/20/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a 2010 Ford Edge from Fox Ford today. Everyone there was very nice and went out of their way to be helpful. Special thanks to Ed for taking the time to show us every feature of the vehicle. Thanks so much!!


$67,921

Mileage: 3337

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Suv

City: Waynesburg, PA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$38,921

Mileage: 37046

Color: BROWN

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Waynesburg, PA

Engine Type: 6 Cyl

$49,921

Mileage: 80504

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Waynesburg, PA

Engine Type: 8 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.