Fountain Auto Mall

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

A Dream for a 1st Time Buyer!

5
KryssiMarie on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I cannot say enough how much I loved that from my first inquiry email through the end of my process, I was dealing with a single stellar employee. Mike was the best of the best and he truly cared and went above and beyond. I felt confident thanks to his assistance and will absolutely continue doing business with Fountain because of this experience. I've been raving about it ever since.


Used car buyer

4.2
Diego, El Cuervo on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Brian, David and company are exceptional! They only interested in the client's needs! I have purchased 2 vehicles from them and will be purchasing another.


Fountain Auto A1 Top Customer Service Andrew

5
Marianne on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

he salesman and the dealership offered Top A1 Customer Service. The salesman Andrew went above and beyond all expectations to help me find the right car. We Initially worked together by telephone, then online, through text messages and face-to-face to make the process hassle free. When I arrived to the dealership to pick-up my car, Andrew and everyone working in the office that day were friendly and courteous. Andrew helped me to save a lot of time by requesting some documents before I arrived at the dealership. Most of the paper work was ready for me! And I saved money, so I walked away as a very, very, very happy customer. That day was a very busy day, and I was done purchasing my car in an hour or less. Previously, at another dealer it took them hours to get through the purchase process. Andrew should train other salespeople how to manage their customers time wisely:)


Service Call

5
Cliff on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Moved down from PA and had been dealing with our local dealer for 14 years.These guys stepped right up - 1st appointment, on-time, repairs done right and very friendly - great job! Thank you!


Took care of us from start to finish!

0
Ed on 02/21/2016

We were on our way to another dealer when we stopped in quickly to take a look at one of their used cars and where greeted by Harry. Harry was patient and worked with us on our trade and I will say that if we need to later down the road would love to do business with him and Fountain Acura again. A definite recommend for anyone looking to be taken care of.


Fantastic experience

5
Orlando Mom on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Mike Williams exceeded our expectations in every way. He was friendly, helpful, patient, and helped us meet all of our goals. At every step of the process, he wowed us with his courtesy, knowledge, helpfulness and good sense of humor. I would recommend (and have recommended!) him without reservation to anyone looking to buy a car. We will be returning when my husband's truck is ready for trade! Also we adore the car he helped us find!!


Great service, friendly staff, love the showcase,

5
Raye "Verano Queen" on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always enjoy going to Fountain Buick, while the service department is changing my oil, rotating my tires, checking my brakes and etc, I am walking over to the main showcase to visit my sales person Van and enjoy drinking coffee while spending time talking with other sales people. The people are so friendly. They always treat me like I am important person. both my daughter and I own Buicks and we are happy with them.


ASK FOR MIKE WILLIAMS!!!

5
JHOLLOWAY on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I just purchased a 2015 GMC Terrain and the buying experience was nothing but AWESOME. Mike Williams was the sales person and if you are thinking about purchasing a car,truck or suv then Mike Williams is the person you will want to deal with. The fact the Mike and the other professionals at Fountain Automall did not lower themselves to pressure us into buying closed the deal and it was a awesome car buying experience. Mike Williams is truly a professional that still has the honor and integrity that so many sales people lack these days. Mike takes pride in his profession and it shows in his wealth of the knowledge that so many sales people lack. The other individuals within Fountain that were involved with our purchase was Dave the desk manager and Mike McNamara in the finance department. Fountain Automall has my business now and in the future.


Buying a car can be difficult but not at Fountain!

3.5
Raul A. on 09/21/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Over the labor day weekend we went to fountain Acura, our salesperson was Harry. We contacted him y earlier on that day the determine if the car was still available...he was quick to reply and he gave us their bottom line price. Once we arrived, he was polite, on point and pay attention to what was important to us. We shared with him what numbers and terms we will be happy with, he worked with us...again courteous, knowledgeable not pushy. Also we did not have to shake anybody hands ( like some other dealers still do ) seven times before be reach an agreement. In 90 minutes or so, we negotiated, they prepared our new Acura and we signed the papers. Our Finance person was Luis, he also deserve an A plus rating...not pushy...professional and on point. Overall we were pleasantly surprise with the great and smooth buying experience that Harry and Luis gave us that day. Harry delivered, the brand delivered, Luis delivered....are we happy?...110% Acura happy!!! For that and the good faith we recommend Harry, Luis and Fountain Acura to anybody without hesitation. Many thanks!


Mike Williams is THE BOMB!!

5
mccormick73 on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ask for Mike Williams, the Internet Manager at Buick GMC, he did an absolutely INCREDIBLE job during the purchase of our Buick Encore!


Thank you Veronica,

5
Reinhard Zauner on 06/01/2015

Buying Process: 5.0

Being not very experienced in buying used cars in US, we bought this beautiful white Jeep Cherokee Limited 2012 last Saturday with the professional help of Veronica Jones. She provided us with all the needed information and made this car buying experience a very easy job. We assume she will have a great career as a salesperson.


High End Experience

5
Stunts on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best car buying experience around! Honest, considerate, and values me and my time. Strongly recommend working with this dealership!!!


Thanks Josephine..

5
Rene Rodriguez LMT NMT on 03/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I truly appreciated the professional, knowledgeable and hard working efforts that Josephine demonstrated with my automobile purchase. Without her patience, cooperation and understanding of my timeframe; this would not have been as smooth as it was. Josephine Mancini is a true asset to Fountain Auto Mall. She placed a special emphasis in this transaction and gave of herself, coming in on her day off which showed me that she goes the extra mile to establish a long term relationship with her customers. 5 stars to Josephine Mancini and the staff at Fountain Auto Mall..


Best Ever Experience At a dealership!

5
Matthew on 01/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I've never had better experience at a dealership before. My sales rep Louis was great! He very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles and was extremely helpful throughout the process. The staff at fountain were very welcoming and put me at ease. The whole experience and the new vehicle, compared to other places, really exceeded my expectations. The drive from south Florida was totally worth it! I love my new Car!


Great Service for Auto Maintainance

5
Mom on the Road on 08/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kristi Horton provides top-notch customer service! She is always willing to work with my challenges in leaving my car for service. AND she is very straightforward about the work that I need to have done.


Easy to work with

5
Carol on 08/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Louis V made the buying experience pleasant with a minimum of stress. He was knowledgable about the Enclave and did an excellent job explaining all of its features. He called after we had taken ownership of the vehicle to see if there was anything else he could do for us.


Thanks Christy

5
RobHam4077 on 08/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you to Christy Horton, who always does a spectacular job of making sure things are in proper order and to my satisfaction. She serves your dealership very, very well, and is the primary reason that I have work done with Fountain's service department.


Great No Pressure Salesman!

4.3
MarkHarley on 07/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were looking for a new Buick. The saleman was very helpful. The sale offer include a NON GMC brand for a discount, so we did not buy one, but I would go back when I do want one..


I've never had an easier experience buying a car.

5
Maggie on 06/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dolly was amazing!! My experience was great. I've never had an easier experience purchasing a car. Even after I drove away her follow up and customer service was amazing. GREAT JOB DOLLY! Thank you again!


Service was great

5
Greg on 05/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Family was on vacation and we had car problems. We carried the car in the service department and they was able to get the car in and fixed in the same day. Thanks Kristy Horton and the Fountain service team for getting us back on the road.


Great Salesperson and Dealership

5
George W on 03/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are very pleased with the courtesy and pricing we received. Brian Garrett is a great person. He handled the sale with no pressure which we appreciate. I was impressed with the deal we received. All the people we encountered were very couterious and helpful. Although we just received our car and have not had the opportunity to use the service dept. I had our previous vehicle serviced and was happy with it.


I couldn't be happier!

5
Frank from Clermont on 03/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The confusion of buying the "right" vehicle for our needs was completely understood by our salesman, Alex Tamer. He really took the time to listen to my expectations and helped me along in choosing my new GMC Acadia SLT. He didn't pressure us into buying, He was extremely knowledgeable about the line of the GMC vehicles and made our purchase a very pleasurable experience. "Hats off to Alex!" I ordered a few "add on's" which needed to be ordered. As soon as they were delivered to your dealership, both Alex and Kristy Horton notified me to inform me that they were there. Kristy set up the appointment for us and when we arrived, we were attended to by Kristy immediately. Tim in the service department took excellent care of the vehicle and he did everything I wanted to get done in a very professional and timely manner. I am completely satisfied. I spoke to Kristy today because I want a few more "add on's" inorder to personalize my vehicle and make it "stand out" amongst the rest. She was extremely accomodating and once all the parts are in, I'll call for an installation date. We live in Clermont but will be traveling to your dealership for all our service needs. I'd like to thank everyone who helped us with this purchase... especially Alex Tamer. As a car salesman, they don't come any better! Thank you again!


great salesman, very nice dealership

5
alex on 03/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman was Alex and he did a great job helping us. His help explaining and getting everything in the car set up was a big help. On Star and the bluetooth set up were new to us, but he made sure everythng was set before we left. The car was washed and cleaned inside. We would recommend Alex to others looking for a car at Fountain Auto Mall.


A new car experience

5
EstebanP on 03/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experiences have been completely satisfactory. We have never had to wait when at the dealership. Our Salesman Anthony J. Cramer has and is always available to us, in person, or by phone. The General management has also been very good to us. Any issues that we thought were major were taken care of immediately and explained to us just as quickly so that we had nothing to stress over. They have also taken into consideration the fact that we do not live close by. I would continue to frequent Fountain Auto Mall dealership for my auto needs. Smiles!,


A Car Buying Experience

5
Bunny & Steve Perez on 02/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We came back to our same wonderful salesperson, Anthony Cramer, and he handled us with the same care buying the 2013 Denali Terrain as he did when we bought the 2012 Terrain. Everyone at the dealership has smiles on their faces and are always very friendly whether you are their customer or not. The finance manager was also very friendly and had all of our paperwork in order and ready before calling us in. Best experience you can have buying a car and it did not take all day.


Great customer service

5
Marcos Rubert on 02/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kristy Horton, the Assistant Service Manager who attended me, is a consumate professional. She exceded my every expectation. I REALLY, appreciated the complimentary shuttle service provided, as well as the additional attention to detail by having my car cleaned. It sets Fountain apart in my mind. Additionally, Kristy identified a recall software download item for my XM Radio / voice navigation I would not have known about and took care of that as well. Great job, Kristy!


internet shopping

5
audi A3 on 09/15/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was my first time shopping for the car via internet. Thanks to Josephine Mancicni I had excellent experience. The process was easy, fast, and buyer friendly.


Highly recommend Jaquiline

4
Vinnie on 08/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

The Internet sales managers was a pleasure to deal with and I highly recommend her.


Best car buying experience!!!!

5
Satisfy customer on 05/14/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have nothing but praise for this dealership. Request Louis, he is the best. He made the buying process hassle free & easy. We are currently planning to purchase a second vehicle from this dealership. Thanks Louis & Fountain Auto Mall


$22,940

Mileage: 7

Color: BLUE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Orlando, FL

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V GDI DOHC

$14,997

Mileage: 84548

Color: POLISHED METAL METALLIC

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Orlando, FL

Engine Type: 6-Cylinder

$45,200

Mileage: 5243

Color: SATIN STEEL METALLIC

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Orlando, FL

Engine Type: 5.3L V8 16V GDI OHV

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.