Ford Road Motor Sales

4.5
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.6 Buying Process: 4.6 Quality Of Repair: 4.5 Overall Facilities: 4.5


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great deals fast service very friendly

4.2
Walid bazzi on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mike is the best get my deal done fast gave me great deal in audi truck clean truck very fast service professional and they have great cars cheaper then all dealers in saw I will do business again


Great Dealership and Awesome Service Team! Thanks

5
Jamarr Allen on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place to find a deal on a nice used car. The sales team was very helpful and honest!


Found it, drove it, bought it

5
Bossman on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found the car I wanted on Cars.com. Called Ford Road Motor Sales and spoke with Eddie. Drove the car that evening. Eddie was sure he could secure an interest rate to which I would be satisfied. He called me the next morning as promised. I picked up my car that evening.


dealers that care about me

5
terrence on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

went everywhere else and found no help,then we found ford road motor sales...great ppl


Great

4.5
Eddy on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great and fast service. Contacted dealer on a Friday evening and was driving my new car by the following Monday.


Bought a Cadillac.

5
Johnny on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly and honest service. They had a lot of patient with me. They helped me a lot


Great service!

5
rt1209 on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was friendly and they worked with me on the price to get the vehicle I wanted!


Eddie is exceptional at his job !

5
Ashley on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If your looking for to buy a New car, used car, or even need some kind of repair, I highly suggest going to see Eddie. Very honest, helpful, great customer service, just all around good guy ! I will definitely be going back in the future when needed !


Eddie has Execellent Service, Highly Recommend !!

5
Crystal G. on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First time buying a New Car, Eddie was extremely helpful in all areas. Very kind, patient, and answered all of my many questions ! I will be telling any of my family, friends, and acquaintances that are in the market for a new or even used car to go down and see Eddie !


Ask for mike

5
Josh on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I usually don't write reviews but Mike & Eddie are first class. Genuine, reliable, knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this place


Mike is Right

5
Lairita Hood on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I told you guys earlier on i got a 07 fusion and was jus overwhelmed with all the issues n i went off the deep end because i wasn't talking 2 the greatest man there Mike if u go it will be a great experience if u go 2 mike


Awesome vehicle and pretty good service.

4.2
Eric Robinson on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The salesman Mike was pretty helpful and quite professional. I was quite impressed with my vehicle. Only little problem was waiting for the vehicle to get detailed and plus they had to do an oil change because the oil was dirty and had not been addressed in a good while. Other than that, the service and transaction went pretty smooth for the most part. I would recommend checking them out because they do have a nice selection of vehicles to choose from. But ask for Mike though.


Poor customer service

1
The Bigdozer on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Requested dealer to let me know if two vehicles were still available and never heard from anyone. Contact dealer a second time and was told to call or come down to dealer. I asked again were the two vehicles still available and didn't want to drive there. Finally several days later after going somewhere else dealer said yes they were available. So I asked what would be there bottom line price for a cash sale and was told to fill out a credit app. I didn't ask for an financing and was going to pay cash and dealer never contacted me back. Clearly they didn't need the sale I guess. So I'm taking business elsewhere.


5 star service!

5
Steven McDonney on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike was very helpful, informative, and an exceptional salesman. They have a huge selection of cars and great prices!!


Satisfied

5
Tasha Groves on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very happy with my purchase and buying process. I would definatly recommend them!!!


Great experience

5
alexiss on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

They were very helpful, and this was very easy and quick. The last time I bought a car was a real pain, but the staff at this dealership made our experience wonderful and we got the car we liked in our price range.


Fantastic Car and great Service

3.3
Shawn B on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

After driving almost every make and model new and used I found a VW that I absolutely love. Eddie was easy to work with and they got me out of there fast. Would recommend for sure...


Malibu

0
Carlie Ray on 05/15/2016

Can't eve rate it was horrible they showed us a car that didn't even work! Wow really went tried to start and you could hear how bad the starter squealing and then go dead.


Waste of time

1
Displeased on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 1.0

I called ahead to test drive a car. They told me everything's good and they would have everything ready. I show up and they said the car had to get sent out for repairs for a bad clutch since the car was smoking. At no point did they bother to extend the courtesy to call me back. And it sounds like they try to pass on junk cars at a high price. Complete waste of time.


Beautiful

0
Video on 04/24/2016

Will recommend anyone to buy a car at anytime IG happiness love n hateBeautiful service please shop car? Com for a very nice vsf thanku


great dealer to buy a car from

5
joachimPETER on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i came from wisconsin to buy my expedition. i called this dealer and asked them how this vehicle was in condition and they told me what this car needs to be in top condition . i trusted them and put a credit cars deposit on it and did buy it since it wsa just like they satted. also they were so nice to my wife and I and sicne we were drivin gin heavy snow and was running later waited for us 1 1/2 hours for us to come in on a Saturday evening. I would buy anotehr vehicle from them. they wer egreat service to us and did think they went out of the way for us


I don't even know

0
Bennybob on 03/01/2016

I was never contacted to do business on a car I was interested in. I don't know why.


Worst Used Car Dealer in Michigan, Stay Away

1
Dearborn Used Car Buyer on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

These guys buy junk cars from Auctions, and they haul them straight to their lot, they don't even change the oil, and sell it as is. They lied about the condition of the car, they lied about special features just so you can buy it and then good luck.


EXCELLENT BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!

5
Tonya S. on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike is very respectful and honest, which is rare to find in a car salesman! Made the experience quick and painless. I will be coming back here for every vehicle I need!


Excellent Place to go!!!!!

5
Keys on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was extremely hard for me to find a decent car and get approved. After coming in and applying with them, I was able to drive off the lot in my dream truck. I would recommend this place to everyone!!!


great service

5
allen on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service great ppl thanks mike i will be back


Good service

5
Anthony Thomas on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received good service at this dealership I would recommend friend and family.


Love my vehicle and the service!

4.8
Jessy on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Abe and al were amazing from start to finish! Al got me into a car and Abe finished me off by getting me approved for it! He was fast and very friendly. They make you feel livery comfortable and make sure u leave with the car want!


Go see Abe!!

4
Andrew on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Abe at ford road motor sales is the best salesman I come across! He's very friendly and gets the job done quick so ur in and out! Not to mention he got me in the car I wanted!


Thank you Abe!

4
Micheal on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I couldn't be more pleased with how I was treated this past week while purchasing a vehicle. Abe was more then helpful and really makes you feel like you known him for years! I highly recommend going and buying a vehicle from here! I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Abe


Go see the Twins Al and Abe! Great service!

5
Robert Williams on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was reffered by a family member to go see the twins Al and Abe, they were very friendly and kind and got me into the vehchile I was looking for. I highly recommend the twins.


Awesome!

4.8
Kawana Jackson on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

After months for searching for perfect truck my husband made one phone call to Mike Elashkar at Ford Motor Sales, Just days later we"re driving off the lot in a gorgeous Escalade! Quick! Friendly! Professional! Go see Mile!!!!


Great Vehicle, I am very satisfied

5
Kim Pauldo on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike was the best, service was great, I am very happy with my newly used Enclave, I will refer others to come by, Happy Customer


GREAT EXPERIENECE

5
ROB R on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

VERY HELPFUL. WORKED WITH ME WITH MY CREDIT SITUATION. DEFINETLY RECOMEND


mike was a big help

5
the other mike lol on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

mike was a big help......thanks for the great service


Great Dealership

5
Nathan Zajac on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to tell everyone that these guys Miuke especially are the greatest guys i have done business with in a long time they did what they said they would do and i got an awesome car at an awseome price Thank you guys so much


Never got a response

1
Bill on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Was looking for another car, found one on their site that interested me. Never got a response from my inquiry. By the way, the car I was interested in is still listed for sale on their site, lost a customer.


Friendly Service

4
Alexandria on 07/19/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The dealership was wonderful. Even though I did not my purchase my vehicle from them, they were kind and helpful. Customer service was amazing and insightful. Great place to for future car purchases!


Great place to buy a car!

5
Very Happy Customer! on 05/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We searched all over for a quality used car and finally landed at Ford Road Motor Sales...what a great dealer! We live several hours north of their location, so most of "looking" was through email, text messages and phone calls...but no fear, Al and Abe Saad provided exactly what we were looking for and for the price we could afford. Their description of the Escalade was spot on, and even better in person...we are more than pleased with our purchase. I would highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.


Great Selection and Service

5
Bill and Sandie on 03/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They have a great selection of vehicles in a broad range of prices. They work with you and your needs to structure a loan that is right for you. We worked with Al extensively. He knew his vehicle stock and ended up bringing in a vehicle that was perfect for us and our needs and was in our budget. We then finalized the purchase with Abe. He was very quick and the process went smoothly. Al and Abe work together to make the whole buying process as easy as possible. All of the employees are very friendly and helpful. Great customer service!


AMAZING CUSTOMER SERIVCE!!!!!

5
PATRICA ROBBERSON on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with the twins Al and Abe Saad was amazing, they have great customer service. Their very friendly and nice to work with. I strongly recommend the twins Al and Abe Saad at fordroadmotorsales to all my friends and family and to whoever is out there looking to get into a vehicle. Their a pleasure to work with.


EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

5
RONDAL WHITE on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THE TWIN BROTHERS AL AND ABE SAAD WERE SUCH A BIG HELP. THEY REALLY CARE ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMERS. I HAVE NO REGRETS CHOOSING FORD ROAD MOTOR SALES. THEY ARE HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL AND WERE AMAIZNG TO DO WORK WITH. THEY MADE THE EXPERINCE OF GETTING INTO A USED CAR SO EASY GOING. THEY HAVE GREAT COMMUNICATION WITH EACH OTHER AND THEIR CUSTOMERS. I HIGHLY RECOMMED THE TWINS TO WHOEVER IS TRYING TO GET INTO A VEHCILE!!!


Thanks twin brothers Abe & Al saad for the ride!!!

5
Keisha on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I don't even know where to start. I have been shopping for the longest and finally met the 2 most honest kind hearted 2 brothers I ever met Abe & al saad, they are all about customer service and putting a smile on your face trust me!!! They got me in and out without a hastle and did not push a sale or sell me anything! I would recommend all my friends and family to them . Go see the twin brothers for the deals.


great place

5
marialice on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They helped my daughter who was a first time buyer get a quality vehicle at a low price!


GO SEE HADI!!!

5
Mari on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Seriously so happy with my new truck! Service was great and Hadi did whatever it took to get me in a new car! I appreciate it and them so much THANKS!!


loved it great costumer service

4.8
Kimmie Nicole on 03/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Eddie was greatly available when ever I called, I had no problems getting the car I wanted. It was a one day process ,he went above and beyond to get me in the car now I own a new Cadillac CTS......Thanks Eddie for helping us. It was a great experience.


GERAT CUSTOMER SERIVCE!

5
Jessica Barnett on 02/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

LOOKING FOR A GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE? YOU'VE LOOKED THE RIGHT WAY, THE TWINS ABE AND AL SAAD AT FORDROADMOTORSALES HAS THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY WERE A BIG HELP AND HELPED ME GET INTO A VEHICLE, THEY ALSO PUT ME IN A BUDGET VECHILE THAT I CAN AFFORD! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE TWINS ABE AND AL SAAD!


awesome dealership, quick, easy process

3.8
Debbie on 02/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mike made the process quick and easy. Clean facility. I wanted the inside detailed before I took it, didn't happen. But they did replace my radiator and two of my tires. Thought they'd be new tires, more like "newer". All in all, not a terrible process.


never even visited

1
Aaron on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Inquired about a car. Got short plain responses with no questions answered.


top notch high end used car dealer

4.7
Stephanie strock on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mike was amazing to work with. He made the e process quick and easy. He was honest and straight forward and didn't try to "sell" me something I didn't want. He will have my business again in the future.


Great Experience

4.7
Tracy on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I purchased the car that I was interested in from shopping online. Mike made the procedure easy; from the online application to driving away. Great experience for me!


Great Service

4.7
Camille W on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mike was AWESOME. Super Friendly and helpful from the day my husband walked in the door. Buying process was seamless and quick. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle. Very satisfied with the vehicle purchased.


Great Service

4.7
Camille W. on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mike was very helpful from the day my husband walked in the door. Awesome customer service. Seamless and quick buying process. Very satisfied with the vehicle! Would recommend to anyone searching for a used vehicle.


Not a good neighborhood

0
Not giving my name on 11/16/2014

When I called to inquire about a vehicle, I asked for their location. (I did not go to this dealer) I was told this was a very safe area.----NOT-----I know this area quite well, and NO, very scary neighborhood. I they would not be honest about the neighborhood, what else would they not be honest about!! But on a GOOD note--the car I was inquiring about, I found out a week or so later, that particular car was donated to a woman in need. That made me happy. :)


Great Group to Buy From

4.7
Nick from Ann Arbor on 09/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I dealt with Mike and every step of the process was straight up, helpful, and clear. They worked with me closely and quickly as I knew what I wanted and what I could afford. There were no games and Mike worked with my credit union directly to help the process. The entire team I met was courteous and helpful. There was no pressure. I recommend taking a look at Ford Road Motor Sales for sure.


ford road motor sales, good place to get a car

5
markm on 08/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I talked to abdulla on the phone and what he told me about the down payment was the exact same deal he gave me when I got there. They worked with me on the down payment and got me the exact car I wanted. They even stayed after store hours to get all my paperwork done. They didnt run game on me and were very helpful. I would definitely buy another car from them in the future.


*not happy

1.8
jane doe on 08/07/2014

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

bought suv 3 months ago ....engine blew and it cost 2000 to fix NOT HAPPY truck must have been in flood or mud/beach there is sand coming out of the bottom and it just keeps coming out every time i wash it ....and i wash it at least once a week


Lindsey Anderson

5
Lindsey Anderson on 08/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great, quick experience with purchasing my first vehicle from Ford road Motor Sales.


PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE A CAR FROM HERE

1
Crewed customer on 05/30/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Drove off of the lot problems the very next day. Brought it back and they pretened to work on the car. So I decided to take it to a Cadillac dealership the problem that I was experience was taken care of under a recall. Why didn't Ford Motor Sales know that? Then the next month the motor went out.


Perfect

5
Lovin' My Caddy on 05/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I drove here from Holly after looking at several dealerships. I was pleasantly surprised. We knew what we wanted and how much we wanted to spend. We got exactly what we were looking for at the price we wanted. We were not pressured to spend more and for the very first time were not treated like idiots that didn't know anything about the car buying process. There was no haggling, no waiting for the salesman and finance manager do their little dance and no being treated like a couple of gullible fools. After reading some of the previous reviews, I have to say I'm surprised. We did not get a gas card to write a good review and for those that are having difficulties with their vehicle they should have purchased a warranty. Who in their right mind would buy a used car without a warranty? I am beyond happy with my awesome Caddilac and I love the fact that my payment is half of what I expected. We'll be back in a few more months to trade in our Equinox. Many thanks to you, Abe. I will recommend all my family and friends. It's worth the drive wherever you may live.


I recommend Ford Road Motor Sales!!

4.8
Chase Edmonson on 05/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a Jeep from Ford Road Motor Sales and I absolutely love it. Mike, my salesman was great and wonderful to work with. I have recommended Ford Road Motor Sales to all my family and friends.


Thumbs UP ++++++

5
Charles Nicholson on 05/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had been looking for a car for over two months when i came across Ford Road Motor Sales. I went in expecting the same hustle game i got from all the other dealerships but they were different. Mike was very helpful and nice, he gave me information, and good on time. You guys were great and made the whole process a breeze.


Great Experience!!

5
Maria Eduarda on 04/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall Great Experience. Very friendly,easy to talk to and huge selection of vehicles. Mike was a great help, he was not your usual pushy sales man. Highly recommended!!


Email for appt ignored

1
VJI on 04/16/2014

Customer Service: 1.0

emailed for vehicle availability and received terse response that it was available, email for appointment to test drive vehicle was ignored, hence the dealer was ignored


Returning Customer!

5
Alexander on 03/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought two cars from this dealership in the past 2 yrs. We dealt with Mike both times he was really nice and helpful. I will be sending friends and family there.


DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THIS PLACE

1
Very unhappy on 03/20/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Going here was the absolute WORST experience i have ever had with buying a car. I dont know where to even begin. The customer service was horrible, I was going back and forth to this place for almost 2 whole months before i just decided that the treatment i was receiving was unfair and took my money else where. I came there was possibly everything you needed to have to purchase a car and all i got was the run around and poor customer service. I can not speak for the other associates that work there, but I worked with "ABE SAAD" and they are a family owned car lot so im pretty sure all are the same. There is so much more i can say about this awful car lot but as i type this i only start to get more upset. I DO NOT RECOMMEND ANY ONE TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM HERE


Very Pleased!

5
Bonnie Olsen on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the service at the dealership. Mike was great at helping us get what we were looking for, thank you again. I highly recommend Mike!!!


Great Exprience

5
Amber Lynn on 03/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is one of the best used car lots I've been to. Their cars are high quality and they have so many to choose from. Thank you for my truck I'm very happy with it!!!


Do not buy from this dealer

1
James on 02/26/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

They sold me a lemon with break problems and engine problems and when I went up their to tell them about it they told me that its my problem. The only reason they have any good reviews is because they bribe you to right good reviews in order to receive a 25 dollar gas card from them.


Great Experience!

5
Chris Meyer on 02/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike our saleperson and he was great! I had a great experience and would definitely buy another car from this dealership. Everyone was helpful and the experience was relaxed.


Do not trust these reviews

1
JD on 02/15/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

After you pay for the car is when they tell you they are giving gas cards to write reviews. I trusted them more than I should have because of the reviews. I wouldn't recommend this dealership. We needed a car very soon and I am very sorry I did business with them. They sold a car with severe engine problems and will not rectify the problem. They are not truthful and they do not care about the quality of the vehicles they sell.


Excellent Experience

4
DavieG on 02/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Drove about an hour to get to this place and I was not disappointed. The staff was friendly and helpful. They were very patient with me wanting to test drive 3 different cars. An all around good family owned business.


Excellent service!

4.7
Danielle on 02/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Abe was absolutely incredible to work with! He made the buying process a breeze with a good quality product to offer. Their showroom was lovely and everyone treated me with professionalism. By far the best dealership I dealt with in my long car buying process! I would definitely recommend Abe to anyone looking for a great used vehicle!


Abe Saad well what can I say!!

5
Chris the Preacher Man on 01/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Abe is a blessing very attentive and made sure he got the deal I wanted I will be back and will refer my whole church to the dealer!!! for a vehicle AwesomE!!!!!!!! my name is Pastor Chris and I approve this message!


Purchase of 2012 Chevy Cruze

3.7
Mark on 01/20/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

My initial impression of the dealer was very good and Abe Saad was very helpful in helping me select a vehicle and provide financial options etc.


Used Cars!

4.2
PrinceMeach on 01/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ab Saad and his brother Al are definitely good men! They got me in a 08 Escalade with no problem. Very helpful, kind and quick on there feet! You can tell they TRUELY value their customers. I know exactly who I want to get my next purchase from!


Highly Recommended!!

5
Larry Harrison on 01/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I give this dealership 5 stars, they were very helpful, friendly and efficient. Thank you Mike i was able to leave a happy customer!


Great Exprience!

5
Mrs. Sanders on 12/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you again Ford Road Motor Sales! I couldn't be any happier with my overall experience. Mike was very helpful.


Used cars

4.8
A.B. on 11/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love this site to look for cars. It's very convient!


Very Honest!!!

5
Crystal Thompson on 11/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and Mike, my salesman was very honest. Definitely recommend.


Great place!!

5
Patty on 11/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was fantastic, they have great customer service. Their very friendly and nice, I recommend Mike. He is a pleasure to work with.


Left Happy

4.2
Matt M on 11/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Abe Saad got me in the vehicle i wanted with no hassle. the buying process was very easy and quick and they do not pressure you to buy anything which is a relief from your normal salesman. they have a large selection of vehicles to choose from at very fair prices


Great Service, Great Ride

4
AmberAS on 11/13/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I recently got a 2007 Chrysler Sebring. It looks great, drive great, and I got good customer service from my seller Abe Saad.


exceeded expectations

4.5
Matt M on 11/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I came here in search of a used car and immediately found what i wanted and wasnt pressured in any way to buy anything. Sales staff could be more knowledgable in vehicle issues and may tell you something you see wrong is normal but just know what your looking at. They made the buying process and easy as possible and the prices are very fair. You wont be ripped off here. If you go there you will leave a happy customer


Excellent Service

0
J.Lucas on 11/04/2013

Abe was very professional and quick. He was very helpful in locating a car for us. Also, he was very patient with us.


Excellent Service!!

5
Jimmy D on 11/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought purchased a 2008 Suburban from Ford road motor sales and Mike was fantastic! He answered all questions and assisted with every step in order to make it stress free for me. He is a professional along with the other staff that I encountered with. This dealership has nice professionals.


Great Customer service!!

5
Sasha O'donnell on 11/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I couldn't be happier with the vehicle and experience! Great customer service, very helpful with my needs and desires. Mike helped me every step of the way to find exactly what vehicle would best fit my lifestyle. He was very friendly and sought me out in order to make sure I was 100% satisfied and everything was going smoothly. Definitely will use this dealership again in the future!


Excellent

5
Kerry Cummings on 10/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Abe was outstanding, I came in with an idea and left the next day with a car. The whole process maybe took a half an hour, I was in and out very fast. I am very happy with service and will definitely be back!


Awesome

4.8
Kerry on 10/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in and told the gentlemen what I wanted, he grabbed the keys and showed me the car, next day I came in and he had the paperwork and everything already set up. All I had to do was go to the bank and sign the loan papers. It took longer at the bank than it had the three times I had come to the dealership


Excellent Service

3.8
JaKaira Mingo on 10/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Abe Saad was great with everything. Any concerns I had about a car, he addressed it and said no problem. Got in and out very quickly and left with a new car.


Great team of brothers.

5
Dot. on 10/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the first time my mom was buying a car in a while.Abe and his brother were wonderful, they made her feel very comfortable.they did not try to rush her.they let her take her timeand look around .and in the end she was very pleased with her 2008 red fusion.thanks abe.


Highly recommend !!

5
Quinn S. on 10/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I knew exactly what I wanted and luckily Ford road motor sales had it. As soon as I found the car online I went for a test drive, I was pretty much sold as soon as I saw it in person. Such a beautiful car. The entire process was easy enough. Mike was great and I appreciated his effort. They took my trade in and gave me a good deal on it. They even found a lender who offered a better interest rate. Compared to other dealers I've dealt with in the past, Ford Road Motor Sales stood out and I would highly recommend and would definitely go back.


Amazing Customer Service

5
Sophia on 10/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was very pleasant working with Mike. He put me into a great car, for a great price. I am very happy.


Great Service!

5
Andrea Edwards on 10/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a car from Mike. He did a great job making me feel comfortable and happy with my decision. Thank you again


nice dealer

4
Ashley on 09/30/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This was my first time buying a car and I had an overall good experience there.


Great service!

5
Rose Jillian on 09/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and best car selection. Everyone was very welcoming and made me feel like family. Thank you so much Mike for all your hard work. I am very happy with my car :)


Pleasant Experience!!

5
Arthur R. on 09/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike was a very professional sales person. He made it a very pleasant buying experience.He was very attentive, patient with me when answering all my questions, Mike was very experienced in the automobile market. I walked out of the dealership with a great car and an excellent price. I recommend Mike to any customer that walks through the doors of Ford Road Motor Sales. Mike knows his stuff. He was determined to get me and my family in the best car for the right price.


Very impressed!

5
Samantha P. on 09/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the minute we contacted Ford Road Motor Sales, we were impressed. They were very friendly and made us feel like we were important customers. Our salesman, Mike , was especially great. He went above and beyond to get us financed and to get us into our car. We live about 2 hours away from this dealership, and passed many, many dealerships to get to Ford Road Motor Sales. We would recommend this dealership to anyone.


Outstanding Service!

5
Thomas Moore on 09/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I needed a work truck to start a small business. I shopped locally in Denver where I live and starting shopping on-line in the Metro Detroit area. I got the best offer and exactly the truck I wanted in just one day at Ford Road Motor Sales. Mike, my salesman, actually met me at the airport, drove me back to the dealership where the truck had been fully prepped. The transaction was completed in about 10 minutes. Mike was really outstanding. Great service, great people.


Efficient, Professional and Helpful :)

5
Rachael M. on 09/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just recently purchased a Chevy Suburban from Ford Road Motor Sales, No problems at all they were efficient, professional, and very helpful. I would recommend everyone to go there. The staff is very respectful and considerate and is all about how the customer feels and what the customer wants. They have your best interest in mind when working with you. Thanks for everything and a special thanks to Mike.


I wish I found them sooner!!!

4.8
Jamie Hernandez on 09/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience, the buying process was fast and easy. I love my new truck thanks to Mike I feel like I got a steal. I couldn't be any happier with my purchase.


purchased a beautiful 300c from Abe Saad salesman

5
john mcintosh on 09/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased my 2007 Chrysler 300c hemi from Abe Saad , he helped me get into the car I wanted. Abe Saad was a great help and I will refer all my friends and family ,Ford road motor sales is the place to be . They work with you and treat you like family . Thanks Abe .


Two Thumbs Up for Ford Road Motor Sales!

5
Al & Tarcha Wilson on 09/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Abe Saad at Ford Road Motor Sales is wonderful. Very Simple. Straight to the point. He didn't try to sell us on the vehicle. He allowed the Jeep to speak for itself. He answered our questions. He Got us approved. He closed the deal, and we drove off with the Jeep that same night. Very, very Simple Process. I would go again. Thanks Abe!


I Highly Recommend this dealership

5
Stephine H. on 09/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated like family at ford road motor sales. Mike's great he was nice and friendly I felt no pressure when choosing my car and he made the process fast and easy. I went in not knowing what I wanted and left a very happy first time buyer. I highly recommend this dealership.


Helpful people to the customer, good service

4.5
Shawee on 09/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service was very good, The manager Mr. Abe was very helpful and professional. As a customer I felt very comfortable. The people are very nice. thank you for your help.


Honest and Great service!

5
Trevor J on 09/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership. Very honest and awesome service. I would recommend Mike personnel to all my friends and family. If you are looking for a great used car this is the place for you. I found them on the internet and couldn't be happier.


My first car buying experience

4.8
Joe on 09/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I found an awesome car on this website, so I looked into it. It took me to Ford Road Motor Sales to see this car in person. My dad and I drove there, and were greeted by Al. He happily took us to the car I found online, answered all of our questions, gave us no pressure for anything, and let us take it on a test drive. Upon our return we met with Al again and discussed our final thoughts on the car. He gave us an honest opinion, followed by a great deal. We decided to purchase the car and Al introduced us to his twin brother, Abe. Abe and Al both generously stayed after hours to finalize the deal, and assist us with anything we needed. I would highly recommend Ford Road Motor Sales if you are thinking about purchasing a previously owned car! I would like to thank both Al and Abe for everything, and making me a very happy young man on my first car buying experience.


Very Pleased!

5
Ms Janet on 09/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A very nice and friendly staff. Mike was a big help, he helped me choose the best car for me. I would send my family to see them.


Wonderful service!!!

5
Keisha Windom on 09/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The twins were great..gave me a great deal and I absolutely love my car!!


Overall GREAT Experience !!

5
Peterson H. on 09/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My visit was a great experience... I've never met a staff like them. The cars practically sell themselves you do not feel any pressure when buying the car. The quality of the cars and the price is a steal, believe me I've been to way too many dealerships and never had a experience like that. Go see Mike he's great!!


Great Exprience !!

5
Jason Rhimes on 09/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike was very helpful throughout the whole process of buying our car. He stays in contact with us we need. He is open and he's NOT pushy, just helpful. He helped us get into a great car. If i am ever in the market for another car, I would definitely see him again thank you Mike.


I would buy from this dealership again.

5
Victoria G on 09/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very great deals, respect, never a minute late on calling you back. Amazing dealers!! They have a great selection of cars and they are a very friendly sales staff. My buying experience was pleasant, smooth and I paid a fair price. When I buy my next car I would surely use them again. Thank Mike


Very satisfied!

5
Simon R. on 08/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I highly recommend ford road motor sales to anyone in the market for a top of the line used car. They have such a huge variety of cars to choose from. I was contemplating between a couple cars but I finally made my decision with the help of the salesman, Mike. He got me into an Escalade at a great price. It drives like brand new, Thanks Mike.


Great service

5
Crystal p on 08/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My name is crystal and I bought a Pontiac gto from Abe saad very great sales quality I would recommend this dealership great service


Amazing prices, great customer service

5
Sarah Jouni on 08/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my first time coming to a dealership with such a welcoming and warmhearted approach. The way the staff makes you feel like family is quite the catch. I was not pressured or nerve-wrecked into purchasing a vehicle through this particular dealership because everyone there made me feel comfortable and one of them. I had bought a 2008 Volkswagen Passat and it is by far one of the most successful investments I have ever made. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to be satisfied with the cars they drive and are looking for excellent customer service. The owner and his son are phenomenal individuals. They will not disappoint you. :)


love my new car

5
mike lee on 08/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this is my second car I bought from here and I love them both thanks mike


great service

5
dana on 08/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

thanks mike love the new car service was great loved the buying process


ASK FOR METRO MIKE

5
jessica on 08/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MIKE was a amazing help and the as good car I bought was just as good thanks guy


Great service, clean lot!

5
NewUsedCarOwner on 08/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very impressed by the cleanliness and the value of the cars on this lot. Al and Abe were great people to work with. I found the car I've always wanted at Ford Road Motor Sales. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a used car they can trust.


Great Service, Clean Lot

5
LoveMyJeep on 08/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful and friendly staff. Found me exactly what I was looking for at a great price out the door. Everything was quick and easy!


Great service

5
Chelsey M on 08/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service, great people, made me feel like family, abe took good care of me, helped me to get my first loan


Great Service!!

5
Chelsey M. on 08/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recommend this dealership to everyone. They were very helpful on everything I needed to buy my car. Abe helped me get my very first loan! He helped me find exactly what I wanted! They make you feel like family there. Abe was very helpful, and patient throughout the whole buying process! Very happy I chose this dealer.


Disappointment

1
carshopper on 08/19/2013

Customer Service: 1.0

Don't drive far if you are looking at cars here. A big disappointment and a waste of time.


Great support and service

5
Luis M on 08/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience buying my son's first car at Ford Road Motor Sales. Al Saad supported us during the test drive, understood all points that need to be fixed and fixed all of them. It was a smooth buying process, we are very satisfied. I recommend. Thank you.


salesman mike elashkar

5
ron m. on 08/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very happy and quick service. they answered every question I need to know.


mike treated me like family

5
Dave reid on 08/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

mike treated me like family he even washed my truck and made sure it was in excellent condition before I even left the dealership him and the staff are very professional and didn't make me feel weird because I was buying a used car like most of the other dealers I experienced that day he made it feel like I was buying a brand new million dollar vehicle.


mike gives amazing service

5
james reid on 08/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was searching for just the right vehicle and found it and had amazing service mike was friendly and the vehicle along with the facilities were exceptionaly clean.


Loving my Tahoe

4.5
CortneyM on 08/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Worked w/ Abe. Got me a very nice vehicle at a decent price with all my credit blemishes and all.


buying a car

4.5
Tobin Knight-Samuels on 08/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Abe and the guys at Ford Road Motor Sales did a great job in taking care of my car needs. I would send my friends to them.


Looking for the new me

3.5
Rbyrd rolling out in style on 07/29/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

We were in the process of looking for a second car in good shape for a fair price. We looked online found this dealership and after liking what we saw decided to visit. The dealership was clean and associates were polite. We found the car we were looking at on the lot test drove and was satisfied with what we saw. Mr. Saad took care of our needs and we drove off the lot in a good used car. Thankyou Ford Road Motor Sales


Great buy

5
D & R Comage on 07/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was a great buy at a very reasonable price and I would recommend Ford Road Motor Sales and Abe Saad to anymore in the market for a used vehicle. Promotional Code MD12312011.


Great Service, excellent vehicle

4.2
Renee C. on 07/23/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was one of my most excellent buying experiences. During the test drive, there was a few minor problems with the vehicle. Ford Road Motors Sales, offered to do the repairs, and make sure everything was working properly before the sale. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends and family members.


Awesome service

4.2
Renee Comage on 07/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to this dealer after finding them on your website. Abe Saad was the dealer who assisted me. I did have to return from Lansing, MI the next day due to repairs the vehicle needed. They were more than willing to fix the issues. The facilities were nice and clean, and everyone more than helpful. I have already recommended to friends and co-workers.


Pleasant Experience

5
Nikita R. on 07/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a very pleasant experience with our sales rep Mike. He made sure we had just the car we wanted and for the right price. We love dealing with him because he's not your typical sales rep (he doesn't pressure you). This is the 2nd car bought from Mike, and we couldn't be happier. Thank You


Great Service

5
James Hamilton on 07/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ford Road Motor Sales, salesman Mike helped me get into a very nice car with my bad credit the vehicle's they had there what pretty much brand new and costumer service was amazing I recommend Ford Road Motor Sales to anyone looking to buy a car.


josh hansard 05dodge dakota

4
jascha hansard on 07/16/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

thanks for all your help at ford motor sales. I will be back in one year. and send some people to your dealership. once again thanks twins.


Great Service

5
FrankH ford fan on 07/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the best experience buying a truck from Abe and Al Saad my truck had some problems but the brothers at FORD ROAD MOTER SALES took care of me as if I was family they took my truck in and fixed her up right she runs great I couldn't ask for a better group of guys thank you both I will be doing business with you in the future.


Nice Comfortable Overall Experience

4.8
Vibe on 07/13/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my 1st time purchasing a car with loan. Although I did my financing through a Credit Union, this place was super helpful. They knew the people I was getting the loan through and held the car for me during this process. They provided me with everything I needed to get immediately on the road when we were done. I was overall very pleased with the whole process and will definitely look here 1st when thinking about purchasing another car.


Good honest business men

4.3
R. J. Battle on 07/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I called Abe about two weeks before I was prepared to buy the vehicle I was interested in. We discussed the particulars and he asked that I come in when I was ready. Two weeks later I showed up,on a Saturday, test drove the vehicle, completed the paperwork, and I returned Monday to pick up the vehicle. Prompt service.....no hassles or unnecessary bartering. Kudos to Ford Road Motor Sales.......


Very polite,clean enviorment

4.5
Ebony w. on 07/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Abe saad is very nice he is really helpful and will work with u and ur situation. Im glad to be apart of this dealer ship.Thank u to the staff and abe at ford road motor sales.


Friendiy sevice

4
Nelson on 07/03/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Good people to work with .good customers service.Friendiy ,alwayys will to work with you. they have a clean bus.


Sebring 07

5
Mrs ebony w on 07/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were great. Very helpful to me thought it was impossible 2 get a vehicle. But ,i was wrong thank u . I put to much down but thats ok. I got a great car from them 2007 sebring. Thank u ford road motors sale.


Excellent sales and service!

0
BC on 07/01/2013

Abe is great! Buying a car is stressful but Abe Saad is the best at making the buying process quick and easy! Thanks again Abe!


Great service!

5
Brandon on 07/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great guys! Made the process of buying a vehicle easy!


Extremely Helpful

5
chevyron64 on 06/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stopped by one week just looking and talked to Al Saad. He checked and told me that, even though my credit wasn't great, he could help me out. A week later I came back and Abe Saad, Al's brother, sat down with me and helped me become the proud owner of an 04 Tahoe. I have recommended the Saad brothers to my friends and co-workers and will continue to do so. The dealership is well organized, the staff is very helpful and they have a large selection of vehicles to choose from.


great service

4.5
jerjuan boyd on 06/26/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i just wanna say that iam very satisfied with my new nissan armada truck,the services is good there,thank u abe saad for puttn me in my dream truck.see you all next year for a car drop top camaro!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Good experience

4.5
Jake Morrison on 06/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for all your help Ford road motor sales, I will be sending people to your dealership! Mike was great. Thanks again


I recommend this dealership!!

4.8
Candice H. on 06/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our family was in search of a car for our daughter, our hunt lasted exactly 1 week. We stopped by ford road motor sales on our way out of town to visit my parents. Found our car and struck up a deal! Everything was prepped and ready, on our way back home we stopped by and picked it up. Quick and painless process. Thanks for all your help Mike.


Great location and super friendly salesman

4.8
Nathan blackledge & Brian lee on 06/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome sales experience and pretty good selection of cars and suv's......Abe and AL are great people to work with when it comes to customer service and knowledge of auto's!


HUGE CAR SELECTION!!

5
Janet Walker on 06/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you ford road motor sales for my new Cadillac Sts! I've always wanted this car but I was always unable to afford it. Mike was my sales guy he put me in the car of my dreams and for a great price. He was patient and honest with me, he managed to get me in car the next day. I definitely recommend this dealership !!! Go see Mike.


Good experience and wonderful deal

5
Yunlin Zhang on 06/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a Pontiac G6 from this play. Shopping cars from this place is really a man thing. The sales man, Abe, he doesn't talk crap, he only gives you more the best option. He didn't show me a lot of cars I was not interested in, which was quite normal among other dealers. Find the car you like. Talk the price to this cool guy. And then sign some forms and drive it back home. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends who haven't purchased a car yet. Cause shopping here saves money and time.


Terrific Dealership Experience

5
Jessica Johnson on 06/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Ford Road Motor Sales was great! Abe, our salesman was very patient with us and really knew his stuff and was able to find me just what I was looking for at a very affordable price. At FRMS they have a great variety of vehicles in their inventory and have financing available for those like myself who don't have the best credit score. They even have warranties available for cars with lot of miles on them. If you are looking for a quality dealership with staff that are all about serving their customers, check these guys out!


Great experience!

4
Kelly on 06/03/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

i would recommend Ford Road Motor Sales to anyone looking to buy a car. The overall experience there was much better than other dealerships I looked at. Abe was great to work with, and made sure we are satisfied with the car we were buying. I would not hesitate to return in the future for another car.


Very Good Experience

5
Kelly and Scott on 06/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a car. I have been to other dealerships while looking for a car and none were as friendly and professional as Ford Road Motor Sales. Abe was great to work with and made sure we were happy with the car we were buying. This dealership had much more reasonable prices than any other dealership I looked at too. With the good service and good prices I would not hesitate to send my family and friends to Ford Road Motor Sales.


HEAR THE TRUTH

1.2
Hear the Truth on 05/29/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

HEAR THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!!! Since management first saw the accurate negative reviews about this place last January, all employees here at Ford Road Motor Sales are required to provide so many positive reviews on the this website monthly. Most, if not all, are made up. I know, as I was asked to provide made up reviews. Think about it, not one review was submitted to this website until the negitive comments came up in a web search. Look at another used car dealership on this website. No one has this many reviews, good or bad. DONT BELIEVE THE LIES


Great sales staff/Professional used car dealership

4.2
Brandon C. on 05/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a car a week ago from FRMS and I must the quality of service is excellent. Al helped me with the car and his brother Abe took care of the rest. Abe is awesome. He worked with my budget and worked out a great deal for me with financing. Very helpful staff. The car is very clean and drives excellent minus a brake issue it had. I called Abe and he said he will take care of it. Great people to deal with.


First New Car Extremely Happy !

5
Ricardo & Chavon Narvaez on 05/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Me and my wife were looking for either new or used vehicle. However, our options were very limited at many dealers. MIKE from Ford Road Motor Sales was able to offer us a larger variety giving us much more options to choose than any one else we visited. Nice, Clean, Organized, Respectful people overall well business. Very happy and pleased with our new vehicle. Highly recommend anyone to stop by and/or consider this dealer as one of there places of choice. Most important my wife was able to drive off the lot with the car she wanted.


Great helpful service

4
C.. Thumper on 05/25/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service at ford road motor sales was awesome! Great customer service and had lots of cars to choose from. Mike our dealer was also very patient and gave us a great deal! I highly recommend this dealership.


Excellent Service

5
Ali on 05/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Not too long ago I bought a used car from Ford Road Auto Sales. Abe Saad was my salesman; this was the very first time I have bought a car. Abe was very helpful, keeping in constant contact throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend buying from Ford Road Auto Sales.


Fast & Friendly Service

4.3
S.Jones on 05/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mike and Freddie were excellent sales men and I recommend this dealer to others especially with poor credit.


07 Chevy HHR

4
Twilson on 05/24/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was very happy with my salesman and the service I received the day purchased my 07 chevy hhr. I would tell a friend about ford road motor sales.


Excellent

5
ToniC on 05/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Ford Road Motor Sales was wonderful. Abe was very friendly, helpful and fast in helping me purchase my new car. The facility was clean and organized and the selection of cars were beyond my expectations. I would recommend Ford Road Motor Sales to anyone looking to buy.


So far So good

4
Omar on 05/22/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0

So far so good, it took a few days but I was able to get my second choice automobile for the going price, at a good monthly payment. So I cannot complain. I was told them by them that car is a good running car and the certified the car, but they did get me a warranty for 3 months, so that good. I will write a not here review in a few months to let people know how it is going. But so far my over all experience has been good.


THANK YOU!

4.5
Nicole E on 05/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ford Road Motor Sales has a huge selection of quality used vehicles! I started off with the help of Abe and was sent over to Mike who was able to put me into the vehicle I wanted. With a lot of extra help! He was able to work with my available down payment and hook up my monthly payments so that they were affordable! Mike made the process easier than I thought it was going to be! I would reccomend this place to a friend for sure!


Great Service

4.8
Chey on 05/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience, I worked with ABE, and he was helpful. So far I really like my car and haven't had any problems with it. I would definitely recommend this place for others if they are looking for a good used car.


MIKE WAS A GREAT HELP!!

5
DAVE on 05/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

FIRST TIME BUYER AND MIKE MADE IT SO EASY ON ME,HE WENT TH EXTRA MILE FOR ME MADE SURE I GOT EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED,THANKS MIKE,ILL BE SENDING PPL YOUR WAY


Ford Motor Sales experience

5
Shante Williams on 05/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Abe from Ford Road Motor Sales was very helpful with my selection with my new car. He was very patient and honest with me. This dealer is very professional and nice and I would recommend anyone to check this place out. Nice priced cars as well, was very reasonable with my trade- in price as well


Great Dealership

4.8
M Burris on 05/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a first Time Buyer from a Car Dealership and I must say this place was fantastic. I did not expect to get a Vehicle today but ABE SAAD helped to get me financed at a great rate. He was very helpful and in get me in a vehicle of my choice. I strongly recommend going here.


Great Service!!

5
Cindy B. on 05/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Go see Mike at Ford Road Motor Sales!! Great salesman he was very nice and kind, he got me in a good car for less!!! I recommend them thanks Mike!!!!


VERY GOOD CLEAN CARS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5
joe w. williams jr on 05/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

overall the dealership was very professional and very nice and helpful lots of nice new and used cars,close to my location I enjoyed the visit I would highly recommend the dealership while there I notice a lot of people also shopping for a vechicle, I purchase a good used vechicle 2002 Lincoln ls very clean loaded and very GOOD PRICE


Great service

5
scott on 05/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Abe from Ford Road Motor sales was very helpful, kind, and friendly. He helped me secure financing with a local credit union that gave me an excellent interest rate. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good quality car.


Great job guys

4.7
michael f on 05/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The twins were very courteous and knowledgeable with financing process. Would recommend to others. good job guys.


Clean all around

5
AndreC on 05/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Yes ale and Abe the twins excellent service the car I bought it was the car I seem on the web friendly and I will be sending more business there way


My experience at Ford Road Motor Sales

5
Aricka Jones on 05/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Abe, the car dealer, was very helpful and friendly. He made me feel good about the car I wanted and didn't try to make me look at something more expensive. He was able to answer all my questions. I feel I got a good deal on the car and no one can believe how I got such a good deal. I told a few friends about them and they said they would go by.


Great Service

5
Anthony on 05/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Honest people and honest prices, Mike was a great help thank you for my new car!!


Great Customer Service

4.8
Chad on 05/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Recently bought a used car from Ford Road Auto Sales. I worked with Abe Saad, who was very knowledgeable about the process, this was the first time I have bought a car utilizing an auto loan as well as from a dealership. The car itself was immaculately detailed before I test drove it. They detail every vehicle as they received them before having anyone test drive them. During the test drive, I noticed that the cruise would not stay engaged. Using cruise control on a regular basis, I asked Abe if that would be something they could fix for me. Without any other questions he informed me that the cruise control would be fixed be I came to pick up the car. Throughout the loan closing process, Abe was very attentive, keeping in constant contact throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend buying from Ford Road Auto Sales.


Great sales experience

4
C.Ratliff on 05/07/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Abe Saad was a excellent dealer, very professional. He truly worked with me on my new purchase. I would recommend his establishment to any one looking for their first car or an extra vehicle.. The entire process from start to finish was seamless, I was on the road that same day. If your looking for a great selection of cars to choose from, Ford Road Motor Sales is the place for you. When you get there ask for Abe, he will take great care of you.


Great service

5
Vincent smith on 05/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There very good my car was nice they help me out and gave me a great deal everyone should go pay them a visit


Great Service

5
kisha in need of a reliable vehicle on 05/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful place too buy a vehicle. Great place too test drive vehicles Great people Nice cars clean environment customer service absolutely Great


VERY BAD. Go somewhere else.

1
Don't show here!!!!!! on 05/01/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Very rude and unprofessional. Didnt know that yelling at customers was a correct sales tactics!!!! I will never go back. Don't waste your time and go elsewhere.


OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!

5
Ragette Jawad-Abushaar on 04/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bumped into two remarkable young twins: Abe and Al Saad at Ford Road Motor Sales. These twins were very helpful. I got my car the same day. They processed the paperwork in quite a professional manner. Before I knew it, everything was done and I was out the door. I find their service outstanding. If I ever planned to buy another vehicle I definitely know where to go. It's either you have it or you don't. These twins definitely have what you need.


Highly recommended!!

5
Deborah Reynolds on 04/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fantastic experience here! If all used car dealers were like Ford Road Motor Sales, the disparagement of used car dealers would cease! I had a great experience dealing with Mike at Ford Road Motor Sales, who was friendly, helpful and obliging.The variety they have are all very nice. I am a very difficult person when it comes to making a decision like buying a car, especially! Let me tell you what, Mike took care of me! Not in that "im selling a car" way, but in an actual caring way! I literally felt like I wore out my welcome, test driving their inventory of suvs, Mike respected the fact that I didn't want to rush into a decision! Ultimately, I did buy one of the Cherokees, which I absolutely love! But the decision was difficult since all of the suvs were so nice! Anyways, check this place out the next time you are in the market for a new vehicle!


Update

1
Farhat on 04/28/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Update. Should have went with my original posting. Ignore my positive review below. Ford road service are complete Unprofessional. Do not buy a car from them. Thanks for nothing mike!


great customer service the facility is clean....

4.8
monica r. on 04/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

as soon as i arrived they had a great variaty of cars to choose from. when we saw a cae we liked they right away gave us the keys to test drive it. during the buying purchase they were very helpful to ensure we were granted a loan. they were very professional and nice. both brothers kept me updated on what was needed and when my plate arrived. i will definitely go back for a new vehicle and i have also recommended my family and friends to check them out.


Professional staff, good selection, great service

4.8
Stephanie on 04/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I setteled on this dealership after many hours of searching on the internet for used cars. I saw they had a very large selection of the kind of trucks I was interested in. I had a very bad experience with the last Explorer that I had purchased. It rolled over on the freeway after the rear passenger tire literally came off the car at 70+ miles an hour. I only had is six months. I explained the situation and told them what I had been through. Everyone was very reassuring. I looked at a couple cars and settled on a 2006 Mountaineer. The credit application was quick and easy. Even with my less than perfect credit, he got me financed with no problem. As to be expected, however, there were some minor things that needed to be fixed on the truck. They did a lot of repairs that I think other dealers would not have considered necessary. The bumper was fixed and painted, they put on 4 new tires, they replaced the windshield, among many other things. For a used car with close to 100,000 miles, it was in good shape and drives awesome. I am happy with everything they have done for me thus far.


$17,995

Mileage: 167125

Color: Red

Transmission: 6-speed Automatic

Body Style: Minivan

City: Dearborn, MI

Engine Type: 266 hp 3.5L V6

$19,495

Mileage: 95402

Color: Black

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: Coupe

City: Dearborn, MI

Engine Type: 344 hp 3.8L V6

$16,995

Mileage: 77604

Color: Green

Transmission: 5-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Dearborn, MI

Engine Type: 271 hp 3.5L V6

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.