Ford of Upland

3.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 3.7 Buying Process: 4.6 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.6 Quality Of Work: 3.2 Friendliness: 3.4 Pricing: 3.3 Overall Experience: 3.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

last minute fix!

5
vickieG on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were on our way out of town and just had the spark plugs replaced at another dealer. The engine light came on so we pulled into Ford of Upland. We were greeted in the check in area by the service manager, Mark who offered us coffee and donuts. A couple of minutes later we were checked in by service advisor, Eric. We signed for a $95 check out fee and the vehicle went into the shop. About 15 minutes later Eric came to us and said that we needed a coil, that if we just paid the part, he would comp the checkout as it was an easy fix. They washed it for us, I only paid for the part, and we were back on the road within the hour. What a great experience!!! Thank you Mark and Eric, and thank you Ford of Upland!!!Vickie Gardner


Call it the "NO SERVICE CENTER"

1
Jim on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Please save yourself a lot of time and money and never go into the service center. I had my 20 year old son drop of our 2013 ford Fiesta with under 28,000 miles on it for the 3rd time because it was once again not running. These cars are having major problems with the transmission Ford is aware that they have a big problem but all they are doing is extending the warranty. My son gets to the service center, and remember we have already had it there with the transmission problem, and as soon as he gets out to drop drop it off Steve sells him an oil change.I struggle to understanding why they want to change his oil. They have no idea when it was last changed and this has nothing to do with the problem we brought it in for. What they are doing is trying to run up a bill for unneeded service to cover for the warranty work they have to do. Watch out they will be trying to do the same to you. Don't bother to talk to his supervisor it will do no good. Stay away at all cost.


Looks like war

1.4
Who dose this on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Went last week looking at used car was told one price went to get my wife and came back and the price went up 1,000 the said they put new tires on it so went along with it but should not have because that started the shady . Ok started the dealing with more shady we where there late and one thing the sales person kept telling me was get a paper from them stating they would fix all of the chip marks he said there was a lot we could not see and he told me about four or five times but not in front of the others so I did tell them they gave me a paper for it but later to find out it said for a few not all chips and during things I asked to see the car fax but some how never got to intell after they got the 7000 down well remember the tires well I had taken picture of the car befor I got my wife and so I looked after I got home and guess what same tires so when I called they said it was a misunderstanding so the only thing they did was put the price back where it was and acted like no big deal so get this they just called to say there not fixing the paint and this is not all just out of space do not trust this place what ever you do but be leave me I well make this public every day tell this shady place makes it fair who dose this and the bad thing is it's all of them I dealt with and that is about six so far all check it out after I gave them the 7000 I got the car fax it was a rental car that's why they did not show me some body better step up to make this fair well keep you posted .


Ripped off

1
Disappointed on 09/20/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

I went to upland ford to have a battery under warranty checked . My car was jumped by AAA a week before.AAA checked it and told me the battery was bad and that it wasn't the alternator. So I went to upland ford . I saw Steven and he told me that it would cost $110.00 to check . I allowed them to check it and he came back and told me it was the alternator not the battery and it would cost about $500.00 to replace. I told him I would take it to another shop so he said ok wait here and I'll get the paperwork together and let go . He went to lunch according to the cashier. She had to go find the paperwork. I would have been there waiting after his lunch if I hadn't gone to the cashier. Never again


Great service

4.8
Dianne on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Upland Ford Service gets FIVE STARS from me. My service adviser Steve was very professional and did a fantastic job keeping me informed as to what was happening with my 2005 Focus. I'm happy to say I am back on the road again.Thanks Steve


RUN away from this dealer!!!

1
roseswy on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

They used profanity while I was waiting to see someone, and they backed out of a verbal commitment that was made over the phone. Horrible


Typical Dealer and Ford Service Department

1
Warned But Didn't Listen on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Brought my 2013 F150 in for a warranty problem...leaking differential/pinion seal leak. A pretty simple straight forward repair. Vehicle in at 9:30 a.m, promised by 2:00 p.m. No call the first day so the vehicle was left overnight. Called at 10 a.m. the next day and told they DID NOT have the part??? Ford has a HUGE parts warehouse/depot blocks away. Also told that all the "racks" had vehicles on them. I used to hear this stuff from dealers in the 1970's. It's now a day later at 4 p.m., no call about the vehicle so I guess it will be there all weekend for this simple repair. I heard bad stuff about this dealer but I thought I would give them a shot because they are local. Either, management or the employees don't care. So do business with these folks at your own peril. BTW, my guess is that this repair will require another visit to a different dealership for the warranty repair. Just a guess.


Great experience

5
Cargal247 on 05/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After dealing with rude people at other dealerships I had a great experience with this one. There service department is friendly and helpful they made sure to go over every detail and explain charges and what they were going to do to fix our car. I am very happy and glad we came here to get our service


Ask For Steve in the Service Department!!

5
JennieBC on 01/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve is a really nice guy, upfront and honest, professional and will take good care of you!! I have been going to Steve for over 14 years. He has helped me with servicing on several of our cars. I have brought a Ford Mustang, Explorer Sport, Explorer and now my Ford Expedition. I have driven all the way from Anaheim Hills for Steve to help us with warranty coverage and regular maintenance. It is hard to find a good person you can trust servicing your car. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! He is the best!!


worst buying experience of my life

1.3
RayV. on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

this is a small mom and pop dealership. They brag about their customer service and one on one handling. I went in as a cash buyer selected my car shook hands with to make a deal signed contracts only to find out that they never verified which card was along the process. to make a long story short even after I signed all the contracts they said that they would not sell me the car. That was it no let's make a deal that works no look at this car or that car just goodbye. When I called back to talk to the manager he was not helpful or polite either I send an email and a voice mail to the owner he ignored me.it's an old dealership and probably has lower overhead because it is old and run down, and probably can cut a little better deal, but they were very unprofessional and gave me the absolute worst sales experience of my life with no real apologies or concession for their mistakes and inconvenience. Let the buyer beware. Old school car sales and very unprofessional!!!


Great Service!

5
Karen on 08/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a SUV from them last week. They were kind, professional, and not pushy. They took care of all our needs, answered our our questions, and I would purchase from them again. From the salesman to the Finance manager, they made our decision easy to choose and we are grateful! Thank you Ford of Upland.


Nice people. Great customer service

5
SUV gal on 02/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome customer service. Answered all my questions and was truthful.


The staff did a great job

5
Sabrina on 07/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There was very little pressure from this dealership. They did a great job of letting me make a decision without being pushy. They were able to answer all of my questions. The staff did a great job.


Caring, informative, and professional

5
Patsy on 07/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciate everyone at Ford of Upland because they were very caring, informative, and professional. They provide the best customer service. I have referred three people already and I have nothing but the most amazing things to say about their great customer service.


I am in love with my new car

5
Lora on 06/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am in love with my new car! It is beautiful and I'm very happy. They have come through with all of the promises they've made to me. I am so impressed with their organization and follow through.


Tyler was detailed

5
Lois on 06/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales agent Tyler was great and very detailed and professional. I will definately be back when I am ready to purchase second vehicle for my spouse. I love my Ford Focus and can't wait to get the new Fusion!


I don't get the negative comments. Must be people who...

4.8
mlyn224 on 05/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I don't get the negative comments. Must be people who didn't get what they want. I hate buying new cars because of the time, the hassle, the bickering. Not there. Everyone I dealt with was very nice, answered my questions, no high pressure buy, nothing, just good sales help. Had to order my Platinum F-150, got what I wanted, now to try the service dept.Update to follow.But, for sales, Ford of Upland was rockin' and a great experience...


They treat their customers with the utmost respect

5
Jodi on 05/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole sales team was very helpful and polite. What a great place to buy a car! I am so impressed with the way they handle their customers and treat them with the utmost respect.


I am so impressed with Mary Anna at Ford of Upland. She...

5
normacapetillo4564 on 04/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am so impressed with Mary Anna at Ford of Upland. She is an amazing sales representative. She knows her products and gladly took the time with me to make sure I found the exact car I wanted and could afford. She is an asset to the dealership. Thanks Mary Anna for your time and exceptional service!


Outstanding service all around

5
Sophie on 04/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful car buying experience at Ford of Upland and will be going back in the future to purchase another vehicle. Outstanding service all around. Thanks to everyone that helped with my transaction.


Wonderful Dealership and great staff-Debi Simpson

5
John Montillano on 02/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Debi Simpson is a great salesperson. From the first phone conversation her and I had, I knew she was the right salesperson for me. I think car buying starts with the relationship/foundation made with the buyer and the salesperson. She was easy to talk to, she was dedicated and committed to her client from start to finish and most of all she knew cars. I wish I could buy more cars from her every week. I've been in the military for 13yrs and I would/will recommend Debi, her staff and Upland Ford to everyone I know and work with in the Air Force and DoD. My family and I Thank You Debi Simpson and Upland Ford for giving me the opportunity to purchase the vehicle. It was an exciting experience, no stress, and a very smooth/organized process. We love the Truck. Respectfully John Montillano


The whole sales staff went out of there way to make my...

5
grammajo9 on 01/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The whole sales staff went out of there way to make my experience a pleasant one. I bought a 2013 Ford Fiesta and am extremely satisfied. The car is beautiful , the gas mileage is fantastic . I especially want to thank the sales manager, Mike G. who bent over backwards to make me happy.


We bought our daughter a 2005 ford focus exactly 2...

2
Jrogers on 09/26/2012

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We bought our daughter a 2005 ford focus exactly 2 months later the transmission went out. She went over warranty by only 263 miles. Sales was not honest about the extended warranty that he said we could purchase. So now we have to fix the car ourselves $1900 later. I would NOT! Recommend this dealership. They did not even try to meet us half way with there cost of $2800. We only had this car for 2 months. I believe they just wanted to get this car off there lot. Do not ! Go to Ford of Upland.


we keep coming back

5
ray54879 on 05/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe is the best! Our family has bought multiple cars from him and will keep coming back. Thanks Joe!


Don't go to FORD OF UPLAND. My wife and I just got...

1
robertmbarnes on 05/17/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Don't go to FORD OF UPLAND. My wife and I just got screwed. We "bought" a car from them last week, now they're coming back to us and claiming that they can not finance us and we must return the vehicle now. After running our credit, they made us an offer to buy their vehicle. We accepted the offer and along with their finance manager,Tony Trejo, signed the "CONTRACT". Now they want to back out of the contract. How could they make us the offer to purchase, if they couldn't cover it? To me, this is a total scam. Why not just let everyone come and pick out a car, drive it around for a few days, and then FORD can call you to tell you that you can't buy it. WHAT A DEAL.Obviously they don't want to sell cars. When you have a signed "CONTRACT", that doesn't mean anything to them. I will NEVER shop at Ford of Upland again and I would recommend to anyone reading this post to not get near this place, unless you enjoy being scammed. Worst experience ever.


very helpful

5
sergioaa64 on 03/30/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very helpful and nice.I wouldn't change a thing.


A friend of mine recommended Upland for body work. I took...

5
KeciaAmendt33 on 03/30/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A friend of mine recommended Upland for body work. I took my '63 mercedes in and they made my car look brand new. Bill is a great body shop manager!


Sales man was super helpful

5
Klohebear on 03/06/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wanted to thank you guys I was apprehensive at buying my first car without my dad by my side. I walked the lot and no one came running over,A sales guy just asked if I needed help he would be available. when I wanted to test drive it I went and found him and no pressure and offered a fair price lower than my estimation and what I thought the dealership would charge. I was like whoa! that was super easy and no pressure, thanks and I love my new explorer it is the coolest!


The happiest people made us even happier

4.7
susieQ on 02/08/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks to Jim in having the patience with us during the time that we were waiting while we received the money that was owed to us, in order to make the payment. Very happy with all the services.


I came in with a bad attitude, I was going to boss them...

4.4
kathlinecarmen32 on 01/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I came in with a bad attitude, I was going to boss them and I was really mean. Within 15 minutes we were friends and in 30 minutes I was driving my expertly repaired Focus home. Sorry Gilbert for the rudeness and thank you, I owe you a bunch.


Bottom line with my expierence was : 1. Parts guy...

1
wrong part on 12/23/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Bottom line with my expierence was :1. Parts guy totally clueless2. Needed 1 O ring for a fuel filter aasembly for a 7.3 diesel truck probably $1. 50 part.3. So he orders the wrong part because he is clueless4. Ford doesnt carry the part but the parts guy cant figure it out until he has put some effort into trying to figure it out which he should have done form the start.5.Tells me the only way to get the part is to buy the whole fuel filter casing which costs 555.00 from ford.6. When i tell him ford sucks he tells me to take it or leave it.7. Talk to 2 service managers and they tell me to jerry rig it or search on ebay for the parts.So after some digging on the internet i find a regulator o ring kit for 15.00.Now why Ford doesnt carry the same kit is beyond me.The parts counter at ford of upland was about as inefficient thing in motion as I have ever seen.Never again will upland ford get a dime out of me.So Ford of Upland if you are in business 1 year from now I will be totally amazed .


I was having a bad day and then my car wouldn't start, I...

5
shanaesilvey30 on 12/22/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was having a bad day and then my car wouldn't start, I waited over and hours for a tow and was not happy. I arrived at Ford Of Upland ready for bad news when they made my day. Found out it was only a loose wire and they fixed it and charged my battery. Took care of everything and I am very happy.


Purchased my second new vehicle from this dealership, a...

5
rayrob on 05/22/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchased my second new vehicle from this dealership, a 2011 Fusion. The experience could not have been better. Both sales representatives were exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. No nonsense with the price or the financing. Finance manager went to exceptional lengths to explain all rebates and financing options. I drove off in 90 minutes.


seems only mad wierdos rate on this site, Im a happy...

5
Caligurl on 05/01/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

seems only mad wierdos rate on this site, Im a happy wierdo. got my car, got my price, got great service and was in and out...everything I wanted! ps i went to 3 other local Ford stoes that wouldnt even drive me! The selection and attitude of the staff made this single girl feel at ease


I had driven down from Washington state. Brakes on my...

5
hikerm on 04/13/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had driven down from Washington state. Brakes on my 2000 Explorer seemed mushy. I called on a Friday and got an appointment from a very friendly person for Monday morning. I was a little early, and was met by a service representative right away. After waiting in a comfortable area for a reasonable time, he returned and told me the brakes were fine, gave me the measurements, and assured me that brake fluid was fine.


Needed a car bad and Bob greeted me showed me some cars....

5
Fred010 on 12/05/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Needed a car bad and Bob greeted me showed me some cars. I wanted my wife to see it and Bob took me home (my car was in service) and he was so nice. I bought the car, traded in my crappy Citrus motors car and Bob lowered my payments (i still dont know how he did it) I will send everyone i know there.


Bait and Switch should be their motto! Max is full of BS!...

1.8
danalynn on 07/23/2010

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Bait and Switch should be their motto! Max is full of BS! they get you in the office, run around for hours and wear you out playing pricing games, lie to you and tell you they'll "pay off your trade in" and then work $4500 of the trade in cost BACK into the new car price you are going to pay!!! Bunch of LYING CROOKS!!! DO NOT SHOP HERE...GO to Citrus or SOMEWHERE ELSE!!!! I've had so many nice experiences at different FORD dealerships...we bought a GT mustang converible from Foothill Ford, before they closed and the people were so awesome, I can't believe how horrible our experience was at Ford of Upland. I am so disappointed, my husband and i were so tired...he's diabetic and he was starving by 11:00 at night, they wouldn't give us the keys to our trade in so we could go have dinner and come back later, so we signed the papers to get out of there and I can't even enjoy my new car because when I went home that night...on their own website...the car I just purchased was listed for $2000 less than what I payed. AND they added in so many BS fees, I was just too tired to notice it really makes me feel so stupid and gullable to have let this happen! I hope I can save someone else from this same problem...GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!!! I will be reporting their poor practices to the Better Business Bureau, but PLEASE find another dealer to buy cars from, nobody deserves to be where I am now, feeling horrible about their new purchase!


I contacted this dealer regarding the availability and...

1.5
Billiam on 07/22/2010

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I contacted this dealer regarding the availability and pricing on a new car. I went to the lot and drove a car and gave the salesman my personal contact information. The dealership did not have the car I wanted on their lot, so they were going to have to locate one for me. I never heard from the dealership after that. No E-mail or telephone call. I guess they couldn't be bothered, and didn't need my business. I live in Upland and wanted to give them my business, but after not hearing back from them, I bought a car from another Ford dealership.


At approximately 9:AM roughly two weeks ago,I was headed...

1.8
B Volm on 05/21/2010

Customer Service: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

At approximately 9:AM roughly two weeks ago,I was headed home after breakfast and I saw a tan 2009 or 2010 Lincoln Towne Car in the front row on the lot at the Ford OF Upland dealership, at which time I pulled over to park my vehicle and check it out. Wow, exactly what I have been looking for and practically in my neighborhood. I had not put my vehicle into reverse, in order to back into a parking spot directly in front of that vehicle, when I noticed three salesmen rapidly come towards me out to the sidewalk with an African American salesman beating out the other two in their race towards me, this man was waiving both arms as high as he could reach, like a mad man. It appeared to me that the other two were now cussing the third man out for getting to the sidewalk ahead of them. I put my vehicle back into drive and high tailed it out of there much faster than I came in, meanwhile the sprinter appeared to be using some choice words on me and the other two laughing at him, for blowing me outthe door I would imagine. Needless to say at my age of 70, I tend to scare a bit easier than I would have 40 or 50 years ago, and I have since been told by some of my daily coffee friends "thats normal for that place". I would never go back there again and yes I do drive a 2004 Lincoln T/C and a 1995 Ford P/U, both of which I will be replacing, one more time in my life, or at least servicing if not.


Let me start by saying WOW, I can not believe what just...

1
zereprj on 03/02/2010

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Let me start by saying WOW, I can not believe what just happened at this dealership. My wife, child and I are in the market for a used truck so we decided to drop in at our local dealer Ford of Upland. Big mistake!!!Horrible experience with sales staff. I went to look around with my wife and child. After being roped into the sales room I felt trapped. When my wife and I decided to leave they started coming out of the wood works like some zombie movie. After one of them insulted my wife I had to exchange a few words with him. Once I came to my senses, I decided to walk away from the childish argument. Halfway across the parking lot one of them yelled out "Where you going tough guy come back". He even had the nerve to yell that my credit score wasn't good enough and that he probably couldn't finance me anyway. That took the cake and it took everything I had to be the bigger person and just walk away. I have purchased many cars in my life and have ran into some pretty pushy salesman, but these guys were the worst sales staff of any dealer I have ever visited. Needless to say, our evening of looking at used trucks was ruined and I will never buy a vehicle from Ford of Upland. I will tell everyone I know about our evening there and the so called quality of service we received. So much for wanting to buy locally.


gilbert showed me a trick for maintenance that has saved...

5
sandra j on 10/19/2008

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

gilbert showed me a trick for maintenance that has saved me over $200.when i was stranded with a bad battery on my dodge, gilbert came and gave me a jump. i tried to pay him for his service and he just flashed his big smile and said , no charge my friend.


Very poor service, repairs took much longer than time...

1.6
FordMan38 on 05/05/2008

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Very poor service, repairs took much longer than time qouted. Once I recieved my 'repaired' vehicle I had several problems with it. They did body work on my vehicle, when I recieved it back there were irregularitys in the paint included dripping on the fenders near the bottoms. Front bumber although marked as replaced was off center an bowed in on one side. Vehicle had 95 more miles on it than when it was dropped off. Made several attempts to contact them about service and never got a similar or straight answer. I was originally told that it was going to take 2 weeks, it took 7 and that only happened after I went to the facility and had terse words with management. Once my vehicle was finally finished I climbed into and immediately noticed the foul stench of sweat and body odor. Most of the controls of the car had grease on them and you could tell an effort was made to clean up a spill on the passenger side floor as there was a rag with full of cleaning solution on the passenger set and a large wet stain of solution on the floor.


I went to this dealership today. It was horrible, I...

0
Bobsum02 on 10/31/2007

I went to this dealership today. It was horrible, I decided that the deal offered was not good enough. When I tried to leave it felt as if I was going to be held hostage. Very, very rude people, I almost got into a fight with one guy there. He needs Anger MANAGEMENT!! WORST OF ALL THEY HAVE ALL OF MY INFORMATION!!!


They just didn't want to send our deal to the bank. They...

1
sfrangu on 09/15/2006

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

They just didn't want to send our deal to the bank. They lied to us again and again, almost 2 weeks. But when I talked to the bank, I finally learned that they didn't want us to have a deal and they didn't send our deal to the bank. I have witnesses, I have complaints made to the bank. Every word can be proved.Bad, bad people to do bussines with!Simina Laptes-Frangu909-708-7856


Brought my Ford Explorer in for an estimate on two...

1.2
swhollis on 08/12/2006

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Brought my Ford Explorer in for an estimate on two problems. When I dropped off my vehicle, I was given quotes of $100 to diagnose the Check Engine light problem, and $60 to diagnose a clunking sound coming from the undercarriage. I specifically asked if these two charges would be applied to the repair if I elected to have the work done. I was told by the service writer "Tommy" that they WOULD be applied to the repair. I left the vehicle. When he finally called me with the complete information, I had to ask for breakdowns of the costs involved, whereupon it became clear that I would be charged for the two "diagnostic" charges EVEN IF I ELECTED TO HAVE THE REPAIRS DONE. And the repair estimates were MUCH MUCH HIGHER than other estimates that I had.I DECLINED all work, paid the $160, and left never to return again. I received no response to a letter sent to the Service Manager.


$12,980

Mileage: 56136

Color: RED

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Wagon

City: Upland, CA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$17,880

Mileage: 26443

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Sedan

City: Upland, CA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$21,780

Mileage: 18379

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Upland, CA

Engine Type: 1.5L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.