Ford of Clermont

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.2 Friendliness: 4.1 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

The Unexpected

4.8
Florida Happy on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have spent the last few months in a lot of different Dealerships across southern Florida.All with there particular ideas on how to sell cars.One dealership wouldn't even let me test drive a vehicle I desired. Weekend after weekend I ventured to foreign as well as American dealerships. On a whim my father suggested we ride up to "Clermont Ford" that is a few minutes from their home. It was "Black Friday Sales" I had my reservations. I was feeling kind of down in the dumps. That feeling was quickly reversed when a man named Ken Mlecko sitting in a golf cart, as my father and I approached asked, what kind of vehicle we were seeking. We said a Taurus.Ken with a very bubbly and emphatic gesture says "Have I got a car for you."I must admit his positive additude and promptness was overwhelming.We bought that car that night. Mostly due to Ken's personal drive put into the transaction.I have a few loose ends in the deal but am thankful to Ken for picking me up from a lot of dealer bull I've experienced. "Thanks Ken" And Clermont Ford for a fine service. Sincerely James Sampson


Supreme customer service

5
camurray on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been in the market for a mustang convertible. I found one at ford of clermont. I phoned and spoke with ken. Ken was very helpful and very easy to work with. Ken is not your typical car salesman. If I asked him something and he didn't know he found out and called me back. Very impressive. I purchased a 2017 mustang convertible and couldn't be more pleased. I drove from Ocala 47 miles and am very glad I did. If you are looking for a new vehicle I highly encourage everyone to call ken. Everything went very smoothly, everyone was cordial and professional.Thanks again ken!


Great Experience!!

5
hay on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I visited Ford of Clermont looking for a used car. We had been to several dealerships in the surrounding area and we were treated very exceptionally professional then in any other dealership we had previously been to.


Sales

5
Artillery13B on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Me and my wife was searching vehicle for over 6 months. When we visit Clermont ford was the end of searching. Edgar Lopez is the best sealer we meet so far. He was very helpful, friendly and not a pushing to make a sale. He show us all the options available and we were very please. when come to price he will keep it real and don't give you the running around. If you want a sales persons honest and dedicated to help you the best he can call Edgar Lopez.


AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!!!!

5
Bunny on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

MY WIFE AND I WERE OUT FOR A MOTORCYCLE RIDE AND DECIDED TO CHECK A USED TRUCK. MY CURRENT 2001 FORDF-150 THAT HAS 230,000 MILES IT. WE SPOKE TO ONE OF THE NICEST SALESMEN I HAVE EVER MEET, MR. KEN MLECZKO AND HE HAS MADE ME A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE


Great service

5
Anthony Paragone on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just love the warm friendly atmosphere of Ford of Clermont and the service that you all provide. Henry Ford would be so happy to see what you do in person if he were here, but I'm sure he is real proud of you guys and gals from up above.


Not Sure What a "Title" Means

4.7
Jeffrey Dierker on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Staff prompt, courteous, and effective.2014 Fusion


Scheduled car services

5
Peter Stauder on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff great and got me out faster than expected. by moving car to main service line. Thanks.


Car buying experience

5
Wayne Greenwell on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Edgar our salesman was fantastic. He was attentive to our questions and provided answers quickly. The other staff members were very helpful as well. One of the best car buying experience I have ever had. We traded for a 2013 Explorer Limited. Thanks to all at Ford of Clermont.


Friendly Staff

4.3
Explorer, wayne on 07/16/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Just traded for a 2013 Ford Explorer and am very pleased. The most important factor for me is a fair deal, which we received, and having a responsive sales person and friendly staff. Our sales person , Edgar was very helpful and responsive to our questions and needs. We are very pleased with Ford of Clermont!


6 months service

5
Joan Kyle on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

2014 Ford Taurus Yes, the service was timely and the staff was helpful! Thank you, Scotty!


Excelent Service

5
Constancia Figueroa on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ford Focus 2016.The service was excelent...everything was how I expected it...Edgar Lopez was very helpful, polite and reachable.


Best Dealer!!!

4.8
Gary Stine on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been leasing a 2014 Ford Escape since June 2014 and have been taking our car to the dealer for all maintenance. In the past we NEVER did that because the dealers seemed to always be more costly and we had less than great service. Since we have been dealing with Ford of Clermont, they provided a comfort zone for us and we decided to use their services. We have never been more happy and completely satisfied with each time we have returned for service or whatever else was needed! We've taken our 1999 Ford 350 Dullie and now our Ford 24' Thor Motor Coach for service there because we have had nothing but great service and a special respect for their customers. We absolutely tell our friends about Ford of Clermont because they have met and exceed our expectations!


Awesome Dealership

5
Robert Makowski on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All was great, salesman was outstanding, a little glitch with finance but it was rectified


Great service and very friendly staff.

5
Randy Torres on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You guys always rock. Getting us in and out quickly and resolving all issues.


Buying a car.

5
Richard Baseheart on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2014 ford focus. Service was great, especially Brian, who help me get a excellent deal and a great sales person. Thank you.


Regular Service check

5
Jeff Barrett on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service in a timely manner. Thank You!


Great service from Jose

5
Advance Pest Management S on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jose was excellent to deal with again. This was the second vehicle our company has bought since Dec. 2015 from Jose.We had not a vehicle at this dealership in the previous 18 years due to severe dissatisfaction on a purchase of a new 1997 F150.I am glad I am back to doing business locally.Thank you Jose!


Great Service

5
Arthur Whitten on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job and team. Keep up the good work. It is a good feeling to know that they care about you.


Excellent!!!

5
Judith Kearney on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at Ford of Clermont takes good care of me!


Simple & enjoyable process, Fantastic job!

5
Kaitlin Orcutt on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2016 Ford Escape SE. We came in to the dealership from a referral due to our family car's motor completely dying. Jeff sat us down and helped find the best fit for our growing family. Our first little SUV. We were very happy with the service and the manager Mr. Brooks took care of us. Thank you Ford Clermont for all of your help we are very happy with our new car!


Great experience in buying a new car.

5
Dale Henderson on 06/26/2016

Buying Process: 5.0

I purchased a 2016 Ford Escape. The salesman and office person were quite helpful. All of my questions were answered in full and professional manner. My experience with Clermont Ford has been very good.


Staff is always pleasant and friendly.

5
Diana Fonner on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in for a "the works" oil change. As always, David Taylor was patient and clarified some misconceptions that I had regarding my vehicle.


service

4.5
Jerold Francis/Lucille Espey-Francis on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

First, my name is Lucille Espey-Francis. I asked the salesman to put both names on account. We both share the joys and costs, and we both shouldhave our names on your correspondence. Your service is first-rate. I drive it primarily.


Mr. Ralph Conte

5
Ralph Conte on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was fantastic as always at Ford of Clermont.....


Great Service

5
Francis Cavone on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was very polite, It was not a very short wait for my vehicle to be done. Thanks Staff for a job well done. Frank Cavone Sr.


5,000 mile service check up

5
Robert Lucas on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had 5,000 mile inspection done. Ask my service rep., if he could have someone clean the inside front windshield for me, as it is very difficult to clean properly! It is very wide from the roof to the dash, and since I have had the car, when I clean it, I find streaks when I drive in the sun! Which makes it look still dirty!He said, that he would take care of that, and have the detail department clean it, I was willing to pay for this, but he said there would not be a charge!Also, the woman that cash me out, was very friendly and help explain the customer service program that your dealership offers to the customer for having service done! And told me, that I had a $10 credit in my account, that I could use towards my 5,000 mile service!!Very pleased!!


Great Warranty Work at Clermont Ford::

5
Alan Faber on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This visit was to the Body Shop for my brand new 2016 Shelby Super Snake. I originally purchased a brand new 2016 Mustang GT Convertible from Clermont Ford and had the car Drop Shipped to Shelby American in Las Vegas for the complete conversion. When the car was completed it was then shipped to Clermont Ford where I took delivery.There were several minor flaws found in the Super Snake and Shelby American then authorized Clermont Ford Body Shop to complete the repairs rather then have the car shipped all the way back to Las Vegas. Much more time and expense for Shelby and unpleasant feelings for me if the car had to go all the way back.Many thanks to Mr. Pritchard in the Body Shop, Jim, Vicky and Jason in the Sales Department and everyone else that made the dream of a Super Snake for me come true. I just love the service and friendly people all through Clermont Ford. I would never think of dong business at any other Ford Dealership !!!


Great experience

5
Forrest Harvey on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Jose made the process non-adversarial and treated like a valued customer.


Great Service

5
Yvonne Schweitzer on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron Simone was extremely helpful. Dan drove me home and Stewart picked me up.


Loving my first Ford!

5
Marla on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales team was fantastic! Papa Jim and Vicky. I tried numerous times to do the survey and kept getting error messages.


Survey review for recall airbag

5
Dennis Newton on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy, smooth transaction. Courteous staff. Air bag recall replacement went smoothly. Thank you.


Great Service/Body Shop - Poor Sales Experience

4
Larry Cooper on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service department excellent. Body Shop best in class, I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else. Sales staff good. Sales process is a joke, too much haggling, very demeaning to customer. Sales Managers and GM sit in their corner glass office and never meet their customers, develop a relationship.I have a loyalty to Clermont Ford built only through the Body Shop and Service Department. I came to purchase a 1016 Ford Escape last week and the Sales staff drove me off the lot.


Great Dealership and Salesman

5
packers4x on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ford of Clermont has a very nice dealership and our salesman, Dan Holahan, was great to work with and answered all of our questions. We have purchased several vehicles in the past and Ford of Clermont stood out from the rest. We will definitely go back when in the market for another vehicle.


Great service

5
Victoria Price on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I HAVE PURCHASED A 2015 FORD FOCUS LOVE IT I GO ONLY TO THE DEALSRSHIP TO GET MY CAR SERVICED THE CREW IS VERY HELPFUL AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE


Trouble free and easy to work with.

5
Daniel Capiro on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience. Mike Waitzman was very easy to work with and did a good job of facilitating the deal. I drove up from Fort Lauderdale and the longest part of the process was having to wait for the finance manager to prepare the paperwork. It was a painless process and I would definitely be happy to work with them again in the future. Best Regards,Dan Capiro


Repeat customer saved.

5
Gage Abrams on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I first arrived to the dealership my experience started off pretty rough. My back and forth communications with Tim Willette had me thinking I had found a great deal and that the trade in on my car, which I purchased from this location, were netting me a sweet deal on a new Ford Escape. Well when I went in for my prearranged appointment another sale associate had to take me to the lot to look at it. Well it was not there. There was none that matched the one I specified that I wanted to look at. After a while we figured out it was at another location. I found it using the website on my phone while waiting and it did not specify that it was elsewhere. Then we had an issue with the listed price. It was incorrectly priced. At this point I am frustrated because I was corresponding for about 2 days leading up to this appointment thinking I was going to see what I wanted and the closes thing to it was over what I wanted to spend and had features that I did not care about. Well after a little discussion I told Tim exactly what we wanted and what we wanted to spend. He told me 48 hrs and he would have it. Well he delivered and my wife and I were very happy at that point. My wife loves it so much, it has been a week and I have only got to drive it once! So overall I am happy with the purchase of our 2016 Ford Escape. It's instances like this where this location almost lost a repeat customer but it was saved by the customer service.


Easy online scheduling.

5
George Serlovsky on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service staff are all help full. I am always pleased with your dealership. I look forward to my visits.


great experience

5
William Seuffer on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

we had an absolute great experience from the salesman mike waitzman on thru greg and all other office people. You made it possible for us to drive home the vehicle, a 2016 explorer xlt, that was meant for us. This is the second vehicle we have bought from your dealer and could not be happier. Everyone in your dealership working sunday 15may16 went above and beyond and went out of their way to make us feel welcomethanks againbill seuffer "rangers lead the way"


service for recall

5
Shannon DeLong on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

on time, friendly, professional, waiting area and service area were clean and welcoming, email reminders as well as phone calls were helpful.


Mr. Robert Keating

5
Robert Keating on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted promptly and courteously, the service time was reasonable and the cost was very reasonable. Very pleased and will return to have my Ford serviced in the future.


used car buying experience.

4.5
William Miller on 05/13/2016

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 Ford Taurus. great car staff was very helpful and friendly.


Fast service

4.3
Michael Mccoy on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

When i arrived my car wouldn't start. AAA got it started but couldn't get the battery to charge. They suggested a new battery. I said I need to take it to the dealership since it is still under warranty. The guys said everything was fine, the battery was fine and it started every time. I am not sure if the drive out there fixed the issue or what but it has been running great ever since.


Great staff and no pressure or hassle when buying

5
Joseph Moran on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Patrick and Jose were great. Even after a few issues with getting a truck that I wanted, they went above and beyond to get me into the truck that I've always wanted.


Friendly and Efficient Service Department

5
Julie Hall on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've utilized my extended warranty 3 times in 2016 (for the first time ever). The service department has been so FRIENDLY! And Scotty and I are on a "first name" basis now. I love how quickly I am able to drop off my car, pick up a courtsey car and pick my car up after work.


Great service department!!

5
Ericka Herrera on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service advisor was very friendly and helpful. I was given a rental and the car was great! My kids loved that car more than ours. lol I always have a pleasant experience here. The car was there for only a day.


Ford of Clermont-Brian Logan was fantastic!!

5
Christina Collard on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Logan was fantastic!! I'll be back to work with him when I trade in my 2012 Ford Focus!!


Survey

5
John Podlesni on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service: the staff was helpful, knowledgeable and Efficient.


Great service

5
Kenneth Milburn on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service gentlemen was great. He knew how to help me. He was a great representative of Ford. The tires that came on the car when I bought it were never any good. They had been run too long without rotating them. The new tires make the car handle and feel 150% better. I think Ford should have been responsible for some of the cost of new tires seeing the car was sold this way to us.


22 service error codes, what else could go wrong ?

5
Joseph Widerman on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After a few problems at start, that were really not anyone's fault just circumstances, your guys went above & beyond to get my vehicle in tip top shape. Service Advisor James was on top of of every issue and made them right. And then without being asked took it upon himself to see that the car was cleaned and delivered back to me in showroom condition. That was a very nice touch that I very much appreciated. I take great care to keep my car in good shape and when I find those that are there to help me by genuinely contributing to the care for my vehicle, that will keep me coming back. My family has 3 fords and I bring them all to you, so you must be doing something right, cause so far I keep coming back.


Great dealership; great personnell

5
Steve Enderlin on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2015 Titanium Escape while still in Kansas City Dec. 2014. I do most of the service work myself (oil and filter changes), but occasionally I do need a dealership for other service issues. Took it to a local dealership a couple of months ago and just didn't get that feeling of satisfaction from them; saw a number of vehicles in the area with your name on it, looked at online reviews and decided to give y'all a try. It was a little drive, but it was worth it; your personnel is great, especially Kevin Murray. We will definitely give y'all every opportunity to sell us a vehicle when we are ready.


Body Shop Repair

5
Chad Ward on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was honest and thorough. I'm the type of person who cares about those two things, not how fast someone can finish a job. The body shop has always done superior work whenever I come in. Chad WardClermont, FL


Great Experience!

5
Mark Russell on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at Ford of Clermont. Jose in Sales was very patient and informative and walked me through every phase from making sure the F-150 had all of the features and options I wanted, to helping me to understand all of the various systems of the truck. It didn't feel like the typical car-buying experience at all - and that's a good thing! David the service manager was also very nice, and he and Jose helped to get my monthly payment right where I had hoped it would be.I highly recommend giving Ford of Clermont the opportunity to work with you on a car purchase.


Worst experience ever

2.6
Busybee2498 on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Worst experience ever!!!!!!! I posted a photo of me on Facebook waiting for an oil change, with captions "tick tock, tick tock it's just an oil change" since it was almost an hour of me waiting. You wouldn't believe one of the mangers named Tom came out pretty much yelling at me, saying "my GM didn't appreciate the photo you post on Facebook. Do you want your car back, you can schedule another appointment. You making us look bad. We don't appreciate it. We don't appreciate post like that" I was so embarrassed and will never come back here again. His tone and facial expression shown he was very upset. I buy a new $40K plus truck ever 3 years and will never buy here or service here again.


Great service,great salesman

5
Gilbert Johnson on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales man met me outside the dealership although I showed up without a reservation for my 1 free oil change he took me to the service manager ask him if I could get my oil changed on my F-150 late that afternoon and they were happy to help me. That's is truly great customer service and I would of been happy to of waited until the next day but they made room in there busy schedule to help me,thank you jose for your help and thank you service department for a great job,well done and very fast turn around time,will recommend your dealership to my fellow workers and friends.job well done and thank you Ford for a great riding truck,love it,thanks so much Mr Gilbert Johnson from Center Hill,Fla


Great service, great facility

5
Linda Jeffers on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service and staff was wonderful.Mike Waitzman is great to work with.


excellent experience w/ Ford of Clermont employees

5
Sue on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

our salesman Tim Willette, was great. he always makes us feel that what we need is very important to him and the dealership. this is the third Ford we've purchased from Tim. Greg in Finance was very helpful.their Detail contractor's work needs improvement.


WOW!!

5
Charles Jones on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

thanks to David Taylor and the rest of the staff for making the process go very smooth


Survey

5
John Kolodzaike on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion. Service was Excellent. Staff Ron Gasparino was super.


Fantastic

5
Luanne350 on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Ron Gasparino fantastic individual he followed through completely. Made the purchase simple and pleasurable. I will definitely return for the next car. Thanls Ron


Our Escape 40,000 mile check-up

4.8
Gary Stine on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I are leasing a Ford Escape 2014. We love it and the ease of the services that are performed at Ford of Clermont. It is virtually maintenance free for us. We've brought the Escape to Ford of Clermont for all maintenance needed for keeping it running good and per warranty requirements. The mileage is great, would have liked a little bit bigger gas tank capacity. Since we travel to the North quite a bit we have found that the leasing miles probably will not be within the limits placed on the Escape. We are not as impressed with having chosen leasing, but we are satisfied with the vehicles performance and the services performed from the dealer. We are impressed with the staff as we have had nothing but great service from the service department since our purchase. We have also taken a Ford truck that we did not purchase from Ford of Clermont to have service performed and were equally impressed with their work. Will purchase another Ford from Ford of Clermont, but NOT a lease!


Awesome across the board!

4.8
Jason Rios on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ron's team did a superb job with replacing both front and back brakes, new battery, 99 point inspection and oil change. Customer service was awesome and even held the cashier to stay a little bit longer because I was 5 minutes late. Great job!


new car in July, oil change, and body work done

5
Margaret Iler on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your staff is always so accomadating. This time Jeff Turner drove my car home after the oil change and programmed my car to my garage door. Something my daughter and I have attempted to do since July without success. It took him 2 minutes. Very happy with you service and the extra your staff provide.


Mr roger

4.2
Roger Rathel on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great work, Ron ,service rep always does a great job, keeps you up to date, cares about the job he does.


Pleasant buying experience

5
Eric Battisti on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Ron Gasparino, was a great help in the purchase of our 2015 Ford Escape. He never gave up trying to find us the right car and payment. He was courteous, insightful and knowledgeable in our purchase. Our experience at Ford of Clermont was wonderful.


Best sales staff

5
Barbara Mangold on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have a great experience at Clermont Ford. My sales people Jim Altizer and Vickie are so easy to deal with meet my expectations every tim3!!!!!!


Not our first visit, good service

5
Billy Williams on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had to have a tire replaced, had an appointment, took little over an hour, service good and friendly


Great Service

5
Diane Brennan on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wouldn't go anywhere else !!!!!! All customer service couldn't have been better.


!!!!!

4.2
Gregory Tenney on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great. Constant requests for follow up, not so much


One stop dealer

5
Aaron Sullivan on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is where I buy and service my vehicles thanks for keeping it an easy choice in my life


Perfection

5
Tanya Blasingame on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every experience I've had with Ford of Clermont has been top-notch! I can't recommend them enough!!


My Ford of Clermont

5
David Cochrane on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Taurus,Service is Fantastic,Everyone is so helpful.


Mr. Sein

5
Richard Sein on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a great experience when I go for service and they are very prompt as I wait for my vehicle. Coffee and a nice seating area provided in the waiting area


Very happy customer!

5
GREATWHITE418 on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I just recently bought a new 2016 Ford Focus at Ford of Clermont. The norm for buying a car (new or used) is always a tedious and mind numbing event. However, our last experience was very enjoyable and pleasant thanks to the staff at Clermont Ford. Our salesman, Ron Gasparino was very informative, polite, friendly, and down to earth. He made the purchasing a new vehicle pleasantly surprising. I am thoroughly impressed with this dealership and I will continue to be a customer here. Thank you so much! Rick & Sarah Raysik


Awesome buying experience

5
George Whitehead on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was fantastic from Willie our salesman to Greg in finance


Great Job

5
Steven Sanchez on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Josh Robbins was incredible. He took a great amount of time with us, he also made sure that we were completely satisfied with our purchase. Great asset to your company.


Great service

5
Steven Reaves on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome customer service from service advisor !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Great services

4.2
John Lloyd on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Dave Taylor is always keeping me informed what is happening to our car. He is confident friendly and down right helpful Dave is an asset to your dealership and if he worked for me he would be getting a raise


the works service on F 150

5
Frederick Mangold on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

took F 150 in for the WORKS service. As usual Scotty was great and very helpful.


Great Service Department

5
Catherine Slack on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very fast service. Quick and dependable. Pick up and drop off was prompt as promised.


Mustang Repairs

5
Wendy Morris on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I have always used Ford of Clermont since I bought my Mustang and most of the time the service has been great. This time it was excellent, Ron Simone handled everything for me and made sure that I was taken care of. I always appreciate it when my time is considered valuable as well and he made sure that things were done as promised and in a timely manner.


william

5
Linda Krawchuk on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great guys in service department. all very helpful. fast and quick. Also cashier was very helpful


the best costomer service ever right on top of everything

5
kathie miner on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

mike w is absolutely the best, courteous, very friendly ,very knowledgeable, down to earth I definitely would come back to mike w I recommend him to everyone


Very good Service.

4.4
Annieem on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Everyone was courteous and took care of my service needs quickly and efficiently. I'm very happy with Ford of Clermont for the service on my Ford Five Hundred.


Excellent Service

5
Steven Cohen on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for my first service on my son's fiesta. My service advisor Chad Root was very helpful and quick to get my car in for service as I didn't have an appointment. Was told it would take about an hour and was suprised when they had it finished in 30 minutes. I highly recommend this dealership everyone there is very friendly and ready to help


Great Experience

0
Larry Mounts on 01/28/2016

Michael Waitzman was our internet salesperson and did a terrific job of handling the sale/ purchase of a new 2016 Ford Edge. Mike had excellent follow-up after the sale in handling several minor warranty issues and making sure I was scheduled to get all taken care of quickly and correctly. Tom at the collision center did a great job taking care of a loose sun visor, having pin striping installed on the SUV and having a small scratch in the door paint removed. Tom made it all happen quickly and made me feel I was his highest priority. This dealership truly makes you feel like you are part of the family and they want you to be completely happy with the dealership front to back.


EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS

5
Arthur Whitten on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire team were EXCELLENT as always, especially our service rep Chad. Repairs made correctly and in a timely manner.


Always a pleasure

5
Beckyj on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

the service was fast, Scotty in customer services is always a pleasure and my Tech Travis came out explained everything very well I could'not be more pleased, will always go back to Ford of Clermont


Good service

4.7
James Taylor on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service writer also straightened out a problem I had with service


Service Department

5
Frederick Klepes on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2014 Ford Taurus Limited had a bad battery. The service staff was extremely friendly and worked on getting the battery tested and replaced in a timely manner. I would highly recommend the service department of Ford of Clermont.


You did above and beyond

5
Gary Neumann on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent and the people I dealt with were wonderful.Keep up the good work


Dealership

4.7
Richard Danser on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very professional. My only issue is the time it took to change oil and tire rotation. I had appointment at 9:30 but it was 10:50 before it was done. My expectation is not more than 45 minutes with an appointment


Ford of Clermont

5
Paul Rendulic on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David handled my service request like a pro. I was in and out in no time. In my mind Ford of Clermont Service Department sets the standard.


2016 Fusion

5
Sasha Jarrell on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at Ford of Clermont are always great to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership.


Spectacular service! Bring your vehicles here!

5
Dylan Jones on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to address a recall on my Fusion and actually needed some additional work done. Scotty was more than helpful and didn't unnecessarily charge for something that had already been done. Such a great store and the people are very helpful.


Great car buying experience

5
Richard Ferris on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jose was great! He did not pressure us and just offered to check the payments, kept us informed of the process, and made everything transparent. This is how car buying should be! I loved the digital signature of the documents and receiving everything on a jump drive. That was great!


Great service

5
Alison Payne on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were very happy with the service we received at Clermont Ford.


Quick service.

5
Raymond Kindig on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scheduled apt, in and out quickly with a detailed report of work and performed.


Buying Experience

4
Dennis Newton on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0

I thought deal was very professionally handled by all staff that I met


Awesome salespeople

5
Charles Oliver on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff Turner was a big help to us picking out our Ecape. Explaining all the differences in trim lines was very helpful. Thanks Jeff


Great service

5
Marvin Mansch on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was wonderful ,,Vicky and Jim were very helpful,,answering all our questions,,,,


service

5
Kevin Glidewell on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

great job,service dept. is top notch. Only had to wait about an hour for the vehicle.


A Great Ford Dealer

5
Timothy Latham on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have complete confidence in Ford of Clermont. Very nice people and a great job all around. Thank You


Excellent Sales Representatives

4.3
Jay Smith on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

This was my 2nd purchase at Ford of Clermont. We purchased a 2015 Ford Mustang 3 months prior and the experience was excellent. The staff and sales representatives worked with us on getting the vehicle and deal we needed.


Outstanding, thanks to Ron Simone

5
Focus Lady on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Courteous, knowledgeable, extremely efficient, kept me well informed, very well organized, fast, and I will always return to Ford of Clermont for service. Thank you


No presure to purchase,great service

5
Gilbert Johnson on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a new F-150 2 wheel drive on new years eve, The sales man was excellent, no pressure and I could not be any happier with my new truck. Thank you Ford of Clermont.


Great service

0
William Parker on 01/06/2016

Service staff was Great and helpful. Very good visit.


Service with a smile

5
John Stevenson on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the scheduled oil change with the "WORKS" package, I arrived at the scheduled time of 9am, met Service Advisor Ron Simone who promptly had my Ford Edge taken back to service. I was invited by Ron to help myself to the coffee and donuts that were available in the waiting area. Service time was approximately 1:20 and I was back on my home. Thanks Ford of Clermont!!


Great service, outstanding service advice

5
Charles Jordan on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Many thanks to service advisor Tom for his advice and help with a couple of problems I had!


A prime example of GREAT customer Service

5
Michael Collins on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You have learned the art of LISTENING vs speaking. you understood my needs, concerns and matched my needs. And you did so in a rapid and professional manner that didn't require 1/2 a day of back and forth. great people. great service. well done


Review of Ford of Clermont

5
David Kranz on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a 2016 Ford Escape. The service was excellent and the salesman was very helpful. It is the second vehicle I have bought at Clermont Ford.


Car service

5
Ronald Gaines on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always kind, courteous staff and my vehicle is always ready when promised.


Bad buying experience. Great service dept.

1
Tim on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

2008 Edge I came in with a check from my credit union and it still took two visits and over four hours to get the car off the lot. I was told buy the salesman it's was a dealership family trade in, when I got into the credit office he tried to up sell all the warranty options and said they didn't know anything about the vehicles history, negating everything the salesman said. When I made a statement about how long I had been waiting he laughed and said that isn't long. Then he said he was having a hard time getting in touch with the credit union and if nothing else I would have to pick it up tomorrow. I told him no after four hours i wasn't coming back. I asked about getting the door code I was told I would be contacted in two days to receive the security code, it took two weeks with me calling to be told to bring it in and the service dept would hook it up to the computer it should take about an hour to retrieve the code, funny thing google told me where to find it no computer required. Bottom line It was a bad experience for me. It's amazing being already approved it took so long to make a purchase. I bought a motorcycle in July it took 20 minutes at the dealership and i was riding home.


Great Service.

5
Judith Mascia on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My son brought my car in for service. He said it was good.


Great experience

5
Jay Bass on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was fast, professional, friendly and thorough both in the buying and service processes.


Great Location

5
Michael Thies on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Leased another Cmax when the lease ended on our previous Cmax. Ford of Clermont and Brian were excellent.


Great service, comfortable atmosphere

5
Ashley on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love Ford of Clermont so much that rather than go to my actual dealership and get free oil changes, I come here for the excellent service Ford of Clermont provides.


Very good service

4
John Lloyd on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Dave Taylor was knowledgeable very friendly and kept me informed about our car........he is the reason I keep coming back even though we have ford dealerships closer to home


F-150

5
Zachary Brown on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick, courteous, convenient. I drove off with my new truck in just over one hour.


Bought a new Escape today

4.8
RandyD on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We bought a new Escape today at Ford of Clermont. "Papa" Jim Altizer and Vicky made our experience enjoyable. Jim worked and got us a great deal and interest rate. We have had several terrible experiences shopping for a new SUV at Chevy, Toyota and Honda. Actually got mad and walked out. I told my wife today after our deal was made, "This is the way people are supposed to be treated." I cannot recommend Ford of Clermont more highly. If you are looking to buy a new car, Ford of Clermont and ask for Jim Atizer - "Papa" Jim.


Great shuddle service.

3.8
Robert Charron on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

2014 fusion. I got the Work's.Also I was concerned about the Idle of the car.It Idle's fast at time's. The Auto just don't sound right.THE TECH NOTES SAY'S CONDITION DESCRIBED IS OPERATIONAL CHARACTERISTIC OF THISVEHICLE???I FIND THIS HARD TO BELIEVE. The auto still sound's like high Idle..


auto butler

4.8
Ronald Woodall on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The car was ready when I arrived and the work was done correctly.


Great service. Love our car!

5
Alan Wilbanks on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim is a great person to work with. We are very happy with our car.


Do not complain about your service

1
Not a ford fan on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

#1 5-13-14 power steering went out on my 2013 Ford Escape it took two days to fix not problem thank God I duplicate car had 16000 miles on it#2 stitching came on my 2013 Ford Escape out they said it would take about a month to fix #3 USB I took in 10-27-14 finally got fixed on 12-11-14 port never worked I took it three times to get it fixed you have to deffently have to duplicate the problem#4 27338 3-09-15 I had my transmission seal basically it drained all the oil in my driveway that's nice also it took two more days to fix I had told them on two different times that something was wrong but they came back and said that they could not duplicate the problem that's their famous line could not duplicate the problem third time they fixed it#5 air conditioning fan was frozen they fixed that #6 seat belt restraints was jamming so I took it in to get fixed it worked when I left but when I put I child seat in it didn't work so I took it back and raised a little hell the person who helped me with getting the car fixed took me aside and started showing me that it did work and that it was fine but as soon as you put the child seat back it jams up and he has to go to a seat with out a child seat NOT SAFEThe reason I am complaining today is because I made an oil change scheduled it 12-22-15 and I was called the next and I was told by Russell Sisley that I should find a new dealership and that I could not go through ford of clermont anymore so that being said be careful what you say because they can not take criticism the treat you like crap don't complain to much or you'll wind up like me not a big loss they have very bad customer service


Problem Found

5
Bob Reppert on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am pleased to say that the staff at FOC found a problem with our 2012 Fusion that has been going on since the first year we had the car. The problem was caused by a pin connector not being put together perfectly, hence a poor connection was made until the connection failed. It is working perfectly now, so thank you Ford of Cleremont.


Great car buying experience and great vehicle

5
Geraldine Remington on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We called about a specific Certified Pre-Owned car that we found on your website, a 2012 Ford Focus. Mike Waitzman took care of us and was quick to meet us at the appointed time. He was very helpful. We especially appreciated receiving the CarFax record on the car. Mike took the time to explain the controls that were different from our previous car, which was very helpful. Josh (Robbins?) in finance was gracious in making sure we got a payment amount we could afford; much appreciated. I love the car (except for the air conditioning, which is a bit, shall we say, funky) and we are so happy to be part of the Ford family again.


F 150 repair, and service

5
Roger Rathel on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Yes ! You do a great job, service rep couldn't do better, THANK YOU


car serice

5
Stanley Harrison on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have Ford Explorer Unlimited the serice was great the staff was ok , I wish they would do like they do up North and that is to offer a free car wash and also some people just are here for the winter and they have to go back north so when you do service it wuold be nice if you used something in the windshield wiper fluid so it does not freeze on you windows when you go back up north those are my only two complaints


Great Experience

5
Scott Eusepi on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2016 Mustang GT Premium. The car is unbelievable. Tim Willett my sales rep was fantastic. He located the exact car I wanted. I will be seeing Tim in three years when my lease expires and can expect I will get the same great service.


Great Service

5
Robert Keating on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called for an appointment and was provided a time and day that was best for me. I was greeted by the service writer and he handled the write up promptly and directed me to a clean and comfortable waiting area with refreshments. The service was provide in a timely fashion and I was very pleased with the service dept.


Services

3.7
D Shadduck on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Work completed on time. People helpfull and Friendly.


Service

5
Steven Young on 12/08/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2012 Harley F150 with rough shifting issue. It was fixed quickly and now shifts great.


Emergency repair

5
vactioner on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had the rear axle replaced on my Ford Windstar through a recall before leaving for a vacation in Florida. While on vacation I noticed a noise from the rear of the vehicle, and inspection found that one of the bolts securing the axle was loose and near falling out. I took the vehicle to Ford of Clermont for repairs. They were able to repair the vehicle within a few hours for a very reasonable price. They also checked all of the other bolts on both the rear axle and the front of the vehicle. The noise from the rear was gone, and a noise in the front that had been there as long as I owned the vehicle was also gone. Needless to say, I am very happy with the work that was done and very pleased that they were able to fit my emergency repair into their schedule on short notice. Great company.


Good service

5
Eugene Hudders on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received good service--as always ---- The survey is forcing me to write more than I want to do so -- This not good if you want me to answer another survey


as good as most

3.3
Eddie Gooden on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

It took an inordinate amount of time to get financial documents ready- at least 40 minutes........way too long


Great service

5
Marilyn Brooking on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your staff looked after us really great and had all the information on hand regards our special offers which kept our costs to a minimum. We bought a Ford Escape and we are very happy with it


A special place

5
Robert Fechtenburg on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alway treated like someone special. Great people, great service, prompt service.


Service

5
Vicki Hunt on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my Ford Fusion in for service. Even though they were very busy I received fast courteous service.


Great service and awesome people.

5
Shelby Marie Bishop on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at the dealer was extremely respectful and they took good care of my car.


Great service

5
Claude Payne Jr on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very satisfied they completed the service promtly & correctly.


Very good service

5
Thomas Atkinson on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In for an oil change under warranty. friendly, fast and clean. very accommodating and made sure I understood what they would do.


F 250 Service

4.7
Gary Croft on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was pleasant and I am always greeted with a smile by our service rep Scotty McLees.


Excellent service!

5
GrammuLady3 on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I drove in to the Service Department because my low tire pressure light was on.. not only did they check and fill my tires; but, I was able to have an oil change immediately without a scheduled appointment. Also, they changed a license frame holder for me! I appreciate the great service and friendliness of the staff.....thank you! Betty Winslow


Great experience.

5
Joshua Sullivan on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2013 Ford F150.Papa Jim and Vicki were awesome. I will definitely be back to visit them.Great overall experience


good service

5
Manuel Rodriguez on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they took care of the oil leak and overall maintenace


First Oil and Filter Service

4.4
jferr579 on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I brought my 2013 Ford Fiesta to Ford of Clermont for my first Oil and Filter change and the service was completed right away. My tires were rotated and the vehicle went through an inspection of the brakes and such. I talked with the service representative and he explained to me what was inspected and answered the questions I had. I was happy with the service. Thank you Ford of Clermont.


Clermont Ford Service with Ron

5
Leslie Kopasz on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron, When out of his way to make sure my exhaust system was done in a timely manner.... He was able to get me in even though employees called in sick and the mechanics stayed over to get the job done. That is what I call perfect customer service! Thank you!


Personable Experience

5
Lauren Carver on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales men may be buying experience personable and easy. He even offered to buy us dinner since we were there so late. I bought a 2016 Ford is scape and have had no problems with it so far and and very happy with my purchase.


Satisfactory facilities and service.

4
Kenneth Laws on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This service was my FREE 5,000 mile oil change. I was in and out in less than 2 hours.


Ford Focus 2015

4.7
Jason Lorek on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Our salesperson Jose, was fantastic and very helpful. We bought a 2015 Ford Focus hatchback.


2016 Explorer

5
Paul Beutler on 11/08/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2016 Explorer XLT Good experience Patrick worked hard to find one that fit what we were looking for.


Great Services

5
Keane Lovell on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer Service was Excellent. Buying process was great and easy. Got the car for a great amount


Attention to detail is important !

5
Phillip Farrington on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in for an oil an filter change that was due. I had been planning to have my tires replaced but wanted to get a few more miles n the old ones. David Taylorwent out to get mileage on the truck and noticed a split on a rear tire. It would not have gone many more miles. Thanks to David Taylor and a sharp eye for detail I drove away with four new tires and not sitting by the side of the road with a flat tire.


In and Out

4
Merry Penn on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My husband and I were specifically looking for a used Ford Ranger. When we arrived at the lot my asked a salesman outside if there were any. He said no. I was wandering around the lot because I am also looking for a new vehicle (I'd love an Explorer). I saw a guy on a golf cart and he said they got in 2 Rangers this weekend. He introduced us to a salesman and was able to show us the 1 Ranger that was left (the other one had already sold). From there the experience was very pleasant. We were treated very nicely and left feeling like everyone was a winner. Willie Willette and the Sales Manager were very friendly. Not pushy. And we drove away happy. We do have 2 questions. We had a large key and a small key on the key ring but have no idea what the small key is for. Also, there is a small antenna over the rearview mirror and we are not sure what it is for. Do you know? The only suggestion that I would make is to start with your best price. I don't like feeling that if I don't play hardball I will end up spending more than someone is a real (bleep). If I would have let my husband do his thing we probably would have saved a little more money. I don't like that feeling either.


Great Service for oil change

5
Rodney Bell on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave was very friendly and helpful. He explained what they were going to do and what they did do. Good job!


Service.

5
Jack Quinn on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. Everything positive. Will return for all needed work and maintenance.Thanks.


Thanks FOC for going the extra mile!

5
Kevin Sills on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my last truck from your dealership and had a great experience. That is why I returned for my new purchase. There was little hiccup in finding my vehicle in the beginning, but you dealership came through and got me what I needed. Customer service goes a long way and this is why I keep coming back!


New F150 Lariat

5
Wendell Ward on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pisitive experience. Very satisfied with my new truck.


Secretary

4.7
Valued Customer Grand Cypress Orlando Llc on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice having the internet to look at vehicles. Easy to compare vehicles. Experience with internet manager was positive.


Good product and friendly, knowledgeable salesmen

4.5
Harry Judy on 11/03/2015

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a Ford 150 Lariat. My overall experience was great. I was given all the information I asked for and the details of the truck were explained. I picked it up on Saturday morning and the dealership was very busy. I did feel that everyone was in a hurry to get to new customers and did not have the time to help me thru all of the features of the truck and how they worked. I will figure out most of it on my own but may have to return to get some things explained. Your sales staff is very friendly, knows your product but are not high pressure. I walked from other dealerships when they thought they could ram a deal down my throat.


OilChange

4.3
Jeff Tuttle on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have to compare to the Toyota dealer service dept. When i pull up at Toyota service, I am greeted as soon as I pull up, here, i had to walk in to find someone to help me. After the inspection, Toyota comes out to tell what they found and see if i want to stay to have something fixed, here, they didn't say a thing until the car was done and at the curb. If they had asked, i probably would have had the brakes done since they were found deficient. Toyota also runs every car that comes thru service thru a car wash before giving it back to the customer. I did love your kids room since i had a toddler with me, Toyota does not have that. I also liked the price of the work done and it was done in the promised amount of time, an hour. But I can get an oil change done much much quicker next door.


Service compliment

5
Marion Sukitch on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courteous, timely and efficient!! What elsed can be said?


Attentive service staff.

4.5
Joyce Chapman on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They did the 50,000 mile check up and everything was in good shape. They helped me to apply my discount coupon to the service. Got service report on condition of tires battery etc.


Great Service and Friendly Staff

5
Antoinette Motley on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had called the Service Dept. and made an appointment to bring my 2014 Ford Escape in for its second oil change, when I arrived the gentleman was waiting for me, all paper work ready. I made myself comfortable in their lounge area and read my magazine. It was exactly an hour later and my car was back. I had a ten dollar credit coming and it was added to my bill. The invoice was explained to me about what had taken place, and everything was fine. The next day I received a phone call from the Service Dept.,a surprise, asking if I was pleased with everything. Yes, I was treated very well and my car is all set until the next visit. Thank You FORD Dealership in Clermont, Florida.


Great service and clean environment

5
William Allen on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in with my F150 for an oil change. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The waiting room was clean and inviting. I was in and out fast. Thank you for a great experience.


Service and attention to needs were excellent

5
Alan Lefler on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We ran into some road blocks with financing and Adam and the team took charge and cleared up the confusion. They helped make the transaction go smooth and hassle free.


Clermont Ford

5
Deborah Scarlata on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The visit was great from start to finish! David jumped right in and found us the exact truck we were looking for. James did an awesome job explaining the whole process to us and walking us through it every step of the way. We are enjoying the truck and thank you again for a great buying experience. You have a great team and I would recommend Clermont Ford to anyone!Best regards, Ron & Deborah Scarlata


Service

5
Thomas Meyer on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your team pulled off a minor miracle to enable us to go on our trip as scheduled the next day. I stopped in with a dash light on. It was for the air bags and I was told the system was disabled. Your team got started immediately on diagnosing and getting options for us. The parts were N/A and ordering was not an option. The needed part was new for 2016 so no vehicles in lot to take a part from. They found that one of the managers had a vehicle that had the part needed. They brought in this vehicle to take the part from. The mechanic worked overtime to finish the job. A salesman came and picked me up to get the vehicle. Your team responded in a way you could only hope for. We were very impressed and grateful for their response to our problem and needs. Please know that we really appreciate what was done and we are telling others of our experience. Great job Team Ford of Clermont, you set a new level of customer service!


No hassle car buying

5
Jay on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I went to the dealership to look at the features of a Ford Flex. They did not have the particular Flex we wanted in stock, but the salesman was able to quickly locate the specific vehicle we were looking for. We agreed on a price without any hassle and had one of the easiest and most pleasant car buying experiences we have ever had.


Great customer service

5
Lesa Filmer on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Adam was very helpful with my situation. He really took the time out to make me happy.


first service

4
Laurel Krause on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Worked with Scottie, he was very busy but did very well contacting me to let me know what was going on with my vehicle. When I arrived to drop my car off Scottie was helping another customer, since it was my first time using your service department and it was a little confusing. I wasn't sure who to go to or if I was meant to check in or where exactly I needed to start. Another CDR saw me looking lost and stepped in to get me set up with my rental and drop off my Focus.Only complaint is the parts weren't available and so my vehicle won't be fixed for 4 weeks while waiting on parts, which seems unreasonably long for a domestic. The service department did do an adjustment but since new parts are needed it really didn't help much. Otherwise a fairly painless process.


Great place to buy a vechicle

5
Tammy Hibbard on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesperson was awesome. I'm going to recommend you to everyone. Willie is a top notch have person. We enjoyed the whole experience


Could not of ask for a better dealership!!!

5
Jack Reed on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chad Root was very knowledgeable and very helpful when I brought in my 2015 Ford Fiesta ST with a problem with the window automatically closing with one touch. It took him only about 30 seconds and the window was working properly again. I am so thankful that I purchased my car from a dealership with people that actually care and are happy to help. Ford Of Clermont is the place to buy a car. They are number one in my book!!Keep up the awesome work,Jack Reed


Used Car Sales

5
Amy Charlton on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

used Ford Expedition King Ranch, The sales person was unfamiliar with the vehicle so was unable to show me how to use the features but he did try to help as much as possible and was able to get the navigation system to save my home address and replace to old owners address which was helpful.


Jodi Boyatt

5
Jodi Boyatt on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We decided to trade in our leased Edge for another Edge vs going back to BMW. Prior to the first Edge I drove a BMW and really enjoyed it, the service, and the customer service. Since my first Edge, I've been so comfortable driving the vehicle with my daughter I decided to stick with it instead of going back to BMW. The lease turnover and the customer service with Jeff was just as good if not better than with BMW.I'm happy to say, I brag to everyone I know about how great the vehicle is and how great the customer service has been at Clermont Ford.Thanks for everything!


Service Visit

5
Alan Faber on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought in not one but two of my Muscle Mustangs (my 2005 Saleen Mustang Convertible and my 2011 Shelby GT-500 Convertible)in for service. Everything was done very quickly and the service technician, Tom, could not have been more helpful. He even helped me bring one of the Mustangs back to my house, on his own time and after his work day had ended, as I could not obviously drive both at the same time.Payment was more then fair and I also appreciated the helpful and pleasant service of the young girl that made out my bill and took payment. Having my cars (I have five) serviced at Ford of Clermont is more like FUN then a chore. The waiting area is modern, clean and very comfortable. The Service Advisor, Chad Root, kept me posted on all aspects of the service on both cars. He could not have been more helpful and pleasant as well. My thanks also to the Service Manager who took time out from his very busy schedule to come out of his office and greet me when I arrived. He has continually been very pleasant and helpful in all dealings with me as well.I will continue to bring all of my cars in for repairs and service as everything is accomplished in a first rate manner. I will also continue to rave about Ford of Clermont's outstanding service to anyone that will listen to me.Most Sincerely Submitted:Alan A. FaberLoyal Ford Of Clermont Customer


Professional staff

5
Dmitri Kisten on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been looking for a specific vehicle for over 6 months. I found one at Ford of Clermont and the dealership worked with me thru the purchase process. Excellent staff, excellent work ethics. Highly recommend.


Great Service Department!

5
Roxanne Nichols on 10/22/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service Department! I was kept informed of the progress and explained everything before and after the service.


2013 Ford Fiesta Automatic Clutch Repair

4.2
John Ferrecchia on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Ford Fiesta is being serviced for the clutches and the service representatives gave me a loner car to drive while the vehicle is being repaired. I am happy with the loner car and my vehicle is being repaired sooner than expected. Thank you Ford of Clermont!


Great experience

5
Tom Baron on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales person, Ron Gasparino, was great. He was at all times courteous and helpful; we never felt pressured or taken advantage of. He helped us, answered all our questions, and helped us get the truck we want at a decent price.


HOLLYWOODED

5
Edward Bigoss JR on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GREAT. THOMAS IS THE BEST HAD ME IN AND OUT FOR MY DR APPT IN A 1HR


Service Above the Norm

5
Cynthia Fryberger on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Ford of Clermont and especially Scotty for providing excellent service as usual. The service manager and Scotty went above and beyond and provided excellent customer satisfaction for a difficult issue!


Long time customer

5
Carlos Milian on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ford of Clermont is Family , it's that simple . excellent friendly service....


Mr. James R. Saunders, III

4
James R. Saunders, III on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very friendly and professional sales professionals and staff.


Ford F 150

4.5
John Obrien on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Willy is the best He is the only reason that we deal with Ford of Clermont.He cares about his customers and always does his best. He always remembers them any time or place he sees them. If I have a problem I call him and he is always there for us. My family all deal with Willy.


Excellent Dealership

5
John Alston on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just moved to the area and my father told me about the great service he had received from the dealership so I decided to have mine serviced here as well I received the same quality of service and will be returning.


Great service

4.7
Noell Bushelle on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am always satisfied with the service I receive from Ford. My Focus was well serviced and within the time I was told it would be completed.


Thanks MIKE

5
Constance Tomczik on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

just amazing. The salesperson and the entire process was very easy. Mike was beyond patient and helped us find the right automobile. One that we could afford and one that had all of the bells and whistles we wanted. Love the color and love the interior of the car. Great pick up.


Great Service

5
Michele Brokaw on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

OMG I can not say enough about Patrick our salesman. He took me right out to what I was looking for, explained the difference in the focus I was looking for. He did a great job taking care of us and making sure we we're happy.Thank you Patrick I will tell everyone about Ford of clermont.


Accolades

5
Kevin Homberger on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

For the Claremont offers the best service of any dealership that I have ever used


Standard service (morning appointment)

5
Joseph West on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

AS in the past the service dept at Clermont Ford ushered my vehicle in and was finished with servicing the vehicle within 45 minutes.Standard service appointment.... Everything went great.


Great Service

5
John Caggiano on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It means a great deal to be treated with courtesy when you come in for service & that's the way I was treated at Ford. Thanks John


Great Services

5
Richard Gundy on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I dropped the car off and was told about the service I wanted to receive and the cost.Although I wasn't it a hurry for the car the service was done quickly. The car runs well and I expect to return to Ford of Clermont for my next service.


Did not use

5
Albert and Janet Woodcock on 10/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

We have been treated courteously and fair and find Scottie and everyone anxious to,help,and listenVery happy to have these people be there to help us when needed. 5 stars!


Best auto purchase experience ever.

5
Robert Reyes on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were out vehicle shopping and we went to many dealers. We kept getting the same pushy sales people, they all wanted you to purchase the most expensive vehicle on the lot. They would get aggrevated when we had questions, telling us what they liked, it's their favorable car. They think we don't know about cars. Basically, lying about what a car does. This was not the case at Clermont Ford. The minute we walked in the showroom, we were greater by Mr. Michael Weitzman probably the best sales person we have met. I explained to him that we wanted to look around the lot without anyone pushy cars on us. He was very patient and flexible, allowing us to see cars over and over. He answered our questions and explained everything clearly. When we made a decision, he asked us if we we sure, he allowed us time to double think and talk it over. He wanted us to be happy and 100% sure of the purchase. We are extremely happy with our 2016 Escape and are looking forward to revisiting Ford of Clermont for our next vehicle.I highly recommend Ford of Clermont for anyone. If you do visit them ask for Michael Weitzman to help you. I am sure all the other sales reps are just as professional.


The Greatest Experience buying a car ever

5
Robert Reyes on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were out shopping around for vehicles to meet our needs. I stopped shopping when we experienced a service like no other from Ford of Clermont. We had been to other dealers and got the same buy this car it's my favorite, it will make your coffee and other pushy things. When we stepped into the showroom and met Michael Weitzman our search ended. He listened to what we were needing and what we could afford. He asked us what type of vehicle we were interested in and showed us every explorer, edge and escape on the lot. He made no effort to push us to any vehicle. He allowed us to go back and forth to allow us to narrow down the search until we decided on the 2016 Escape. Our experience was awsome. He is very professional, attentive and above all patient and understanding. He made sure we had every question answered before we made the decision to purchase. I would and will recommend this dealer and Michael Weitzman to my friends and neighbors shopping. Ford of Clermont has earned my trust and business in future purchases for vehicles.


Great Experience

4.5
Matthew Partyka on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I went in for a standard service with an appointment. Ford of Clermont was ready for me when I got there. I was in and out in an hour with no hassles or delays. An excellent experience.


Look no further than Ford of Clermont

5
Patricia Berg on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On saturday sept 26, 2015, I purchased a 2012 F150. I absolutely love it and couldn't be more happy or satisfied with the service given to me by Patrick, my salesman and Greg in finance. Both of these outstanding employees treated me well and provided an awesome deal for me to own the truck of my dreams. I love the Sun Roof! Thank you so much. I will highly recommend Ford of Clermont. My father, Bill was so proud to work for your company. I want to give a very special thanks to Audrey for making me feel like family and for the frienship she shared with my father.


Great service as usual

5
Laura Turk on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2014 Ford Fusion. No worries everything was perfect as always. The staff is more then accommodating.


Far exceeded my expectations

5
Billy Bates on 10/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I can say without a doubt the Ford of Clermont has far exceeded my expectations. Went in with an issue with my new truck and they diagnosed it, fixed it and in a very timely manner without any issues. Service department was more than helpful and friendly. They was to the point, professional and courteous; couldnt ask for a better more honest service department.


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 153278

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Clermont, FL

Engine Type: 8 Cyl

$34,991

Mileage: 7700

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Unspecified

Body Style: Coupe

City: Clermont, FL

Engine Type: 8 Cyl

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 143652

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Clermont, FL

Engine Type: 8 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.