Fletcher Jones Audi

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.7 Friendliness: 4.7 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

My experience was stellar

5
BV on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated like royalty throughout the whole process. Professional and straightforward all the way.


Fletcher Jones Audi

5
The Antiquarian on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fletcher Jones was most helpful: 1) Tim Mettille, the Audi care coordinator, was his usual super self; 2) the new service facility is superb; 3) the repair work was donecompletely and expeditiously; 4) the loaner cars were perfect. I have been and continue to be very happy with FJ in all ways.


Buyer

5
Mike on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The buying experience at FJ was great. They were very patient as I compared options, and searched for (and found) the exact vehicle I wanted. The entire staff was very professional and a pleasure to work with!


Fast, efficient...

5
pwhwm-387 on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was just a recall service so not much to report. Everything went smoothly. Enjoyed the loaner. Thank you and have a good day. Lee


Retired gal Midge

4.8
M Peran on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for the yearly oil change checkup. Always drove a Saab in past but they went bankrupt so this is my first Audi. First, Dave my service associate was professional, discussed some issues and came right over to give me an update as to how many more minutes and test results. I felt he was outstanding and the new service center is clean, comfortable and the actual service to the car completed quickly, efficiently with no nonsense! Love my Audi but might get a SUV - next. Getting the car back washed makes you feel like you just got a new car!


Customer

5
Olivia violante on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim mettile is the best!! Always takes amazing care of me and gets my car in fast! Manny is great too!!


It was perfect customer service

5
scohen3725 on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was perfect customer service: fast, responsive, reliable and personalized. Every person I dealt with-- from the scheduler to the car valet treated me like I was a VIP!


Great experience

5
q5buyers on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were very happy with the sales experience, it was especially easy and smooth thanks to the help of the representative Michael Krasnow. He made an extra effort to fit our needs, thanks to which I would highly recommend this dealership.


Excellent buying experience in all ways

4.7
HSG on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jack Broder is exceptional in all ways: he is highly knowledgeable and competent, gets to know and cares about the customer and his or her preferences, hot-buttons and goals, and he is a stickler for details which I appreciate and respect all with the goal of exceeding the customer's expectations but also doing right by the customer. This is my fourth car that I have bought from Jack.


Great experience while placing a customer order Q7

5
Gordon on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience when I placed a customer order of 2017 Audi Q7, multiple configuration change requests were quickly responsed and submitted to the manufactory during the process.


Great Customer Service!!! Professional and honest!

5
Charles Lara on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for an oil change and our service advisor was outstanding. Geralto was very professional and provide me with an excellent experience. He is one of the reasons I will continue to do business with Fletcher Jones!!!!


I love my Audi

5
Kcjenk1 on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came into the dealer on Monday 10/17 after I was at another Audi dealership and I wasn't too pleased. I had been doing my research online and I knew what I wanted. I worked with Terrence he made the whole process easy. I walked out the proud owner of a new car that I needed so badly.


Great!

4.8
a24jj on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

An unbelievable staff that is there to make you comfortable and work with you the best they can. I went to many dealers and none compared to Fletcher Jones Audi of Chicago. Arly is who initially helped me with everything and I recommend asking for her. She made the car buying experience a lot smoother then I thought it would be.


Exceeding my Expectations

5
David Gonzalez on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire process of trading in my current vehicle was made seamless by the entire FJ team. It was a pleasure to work with Venita Rais and would undoubtly work with her again.


Great

5
Brice1 on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service is great, in and out fast. I love the place. I'm treated very well when I come in Tim Mettille is the greatest. courtesy shuttle are great the people that drive them are the best.


Perfect!

5
Lin on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Everyone was so friendly and the facility was top-notch.


Great Service & Energy!

5
Lizk544 on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Audi's new service center is gorgeous! The team there is fantastic! Everyone was very knowledgable, helpful and accommodating. Thank you for making my experience so seamless and positive!


Best Experience

5
Micden23 on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

William G. Is the best service coordinator ever. He is polite, friendly and provides timely service updates. The new facility is state of the art. It's like it's own little mini town. The amenities were beyond compare, if you had to be serviced through lunch, Fletcher Jones had you covered! Great Experience!


great experience

5
kevin joyce on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent, professional and speedy. the new facility is convenient and pleasing.


Very professional and courteous service department

5
Dave Snehal on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

William Gonzalez is a true professional. He scheduled my service appointment to fit my schedule and the work was done while I waited in the lounge. It took no longer than he had promised. I appreciate the exceptional level of service from William and FJ Audi. I will be back at the next service interval on my Audi. Thanks!


A great dealer

5
gasawaye on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you're looking for an Audi, then this is the place to go.


The Best

5
Dennis Jackson on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My whole experience with Fletcher Jones is nothing but the best. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They keep me informed about the status,of my vehicle when in for repairs. And if they have to keep it overnight or several days they call me and keep me updated on its status. My buying experience was just as good as well. I went in for a test drive(2013 A6) my salesman never pressured me into buy the automobile of course the car sold itself. After building one to my specifications he tried his best to check inventory across the dealers across the US Audi network so I wouldn't have to wait 8 weeks for it to arrive. But to no avail he couldn't find one so we placed the order and he would call me and he kept me informed on where my car was on the build at the factory. So it's that xtra attention that my salesman gave me that I feel makes Fletcher Jones a very good dealer to do business with. And one more note the new service center is unlike any service center that I have seen before. The building is huge spacious and very well lit with lots,of lighting. Even has a food counter for healthy choices. One side is for Mercedes and the other is for Audi. And they have their vehicles stored there so you can walk around and look at the vehicle of your choice while you are waiting for your vehicle to be serviced. If nothing else stop by and visit and see what I'm talking about.


Buy Audi Buy Now

5
PatIrina1 on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love my new Q7 and my buying experience was fantastic. And the new service center is world class! I would recommend that you buy and Audi today!


Customer

5
George Anderson on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service from all the staff and my car riding like a brand new car again and also thanks for the car wash I love the Audi service center and the staff that works there thanks again looking forward to my next service appointment


Audi Fletcher Jones

4.6
Ed P on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Bought a new car at the dealership. As a customer, they make you feel valued and dealt with you professionally. Pedro Ballesteros was the salesman who was working with me. To his credit, because of the hard-to-turn down price offer, I was able to buy a car that day. The negotiation was done professionally and with a good sense of humor. So, it was not that stressful as it should be. I highly recommend this dealership. In fact, I haven been telling friends that I will be happy to take them to Pedro if they want an Audi car like mine.


Service- 1st visit

5
Knelson1255 on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the first service visit for my new car. The facility was nice, people were great. No problems, everything went smoothly. I look forward to using the free car wash in the future.


Good service

5
Wenli on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Audi is really pleasing. My dealer is very patient, polite, and caring.


si doan 09/15/16

4.8
si doan on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

firt ,I would like to say thank you Danielle cossick,she is bautiful,nice smile,very coustesy,she allway patient when ever I has quesion she smile and give me the answering and explain to me very clearly.she spend time to help me alot to find out feature of car,she is very propectional saleperson,I like danielle,I would give her five star rate.About this dealer ,I think they are very good custummer sercive,people very nice, reasionable price ,they anwser the phone very quick when i need.overall I would recomment any one who like Audi come to this dealer.


Great service all around

5
jluk on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The team was wonderful. Super helpful and helped me work out he details in a timely fashion, as I had my little one with me. It's nice to see the beautiful facilities at the service center and you can tell that Fletcher Jones is really moving in the right direction for customer service!


Great experience!

5
NewtoChi on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in with a 2014 Honda looking to potentially upgrade to a 2016 Audi. Was able to get an awesome vehicle at a good price with a reasonable down payment. Originally had been talking with Sam D. But he was busy when I arrived so I worked with Bill W. Bill took great care of me and even Sam checked in on me while he was working with his other clients. Both of them were great and helpful during All parts of the process.


Service of 2013 A5

5
Donna Bonfield on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

William Gonzalez has been taking care of my service since I purchased the car in 2012 and he has been wonderful! Everyone with whom I interacted throughout my service has been great. I LOVE your new location and it is not that far from your other location on Clark. The shuttle service is very much appreciated and your drivers are very friendly and timely. I love my car and I appreciate all of you!


Nice shopping with you!

5
MDiaz on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you Omar.My Q3 is so pretty!


Would not recommend

2
Chicago driver on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Called dealership and gave vehicle type and budget I could spend and asked if that would be feasible. Was told it wasn't a problem. After going to the dealership, the story changed. Worked with Michael Ludwick who said he would follow-up with other options and never did. Would not recommend working with him!! Got the car from another dealer in Hoffman Estates!


Best shopping experience ever!

4.7
Daniel C. on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I just bought my Q5 at Fletcher, best car shopping experience in a long time. Terrance from the sales team did a great job making sure that I got what I wanted for the right prize. Excellent amenities during the whole time spend at their facilities


Charles Thornton

5
Charles Thornton on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience with John D'Anca. Came back only because of him


Repair tht keep my car over 4/weeks

1
Amtrak87128 on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I'm definitely upset with service with no customer satisfaction, There is host of things why I'm feeling as such 1. Check engine came on = 8 cylinder misfire2. Scratches on driver side quarter panel3. Over spray all over car = had to get entire car clay bar to remove over spray and buffed4. Oil and grease all over driver side seat and door panel.5. Engine compartment full of dried up antifreeze residue with white stains every where6. I still smell antifreeze burning I've been a customer over 10 years with fletcher jones , it's sad that you all let me down , when I put so much trust in you all to provide excellent service. When I know that you all are more than capable, something happen and I'm not pleased with changes for customer service.keep in mind my car was there over 4/ weeks just to replace intake runners and lower control arms


Fletcher Jones Is Great!!

5
James C on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The new facility is excellent. The service advisors were wonderful and very attentive. They made sure to keep communicating with me while I waited for the service to be completed. I was offered food and drinks while waiting.


New car purchase

5
Jason on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The overall experience was high with a very knowledgeable sales.rep in Bill Wierenga. The follow up and speed of getting transaction executed was important to me and they nailed it.


President

5
Spartan - Audi on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and new facility is fantastic - great job.


Great job!

5
Sarah on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was happy with the service. It was prompt . I would recommend this dealership to others


loyal customer

4.7
peterA8 on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

i just leased my 4th A8L and the experience was great. jack broder, my salesperson is awesome! they know how to treat their loyal customers.


Exemplary Customer Service and Experience

5
Steve S. on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, Tony Basich embodies all that one would want in a service representative/manager, extremely client centric and focused on a positive customer experience and total satisfaction! A prime Fletcher Jones Audi asset.


Great service & experience

5
Bobby on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Going in the fletcher jones audi for a service appointment is really a pleasure. They are so courteous and professional there. Jon Ralis always takes care of me and makes the whole process breeze!


Good experience

5
doc on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our sales people were professional, cordial, service oriented and conscientious. The process unfolded over several months and Gabriel was patient and responsive. He replied promptly to emails and calls.


Fabulous!!!

5
Phoebe Marshall on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Melinda was wonderful, professional, and genuine!!! She made the car-buying process an enjoyable experience. That's hard to do! The whole team there is thoughtful, helpful, and personable. I would definitely go back for my next car!


great customer service

5
flj15s4 on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jon was incredibly friendly and efficient and ensured it was a seamless process. What could have been time consuming and burdensome was totally frictionless. He is an exemplary employee.


Great experience with excellent service deals.

5
Princeton on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was great. The service took a while but I was frequently checked on with updates on my vehicles status. I was also informed of my vehicles service history without asking, which was great. Although the service that needed to be done on my rear fog light was unable to be completed. I was informed that the part had been ordered and I would be made aware as soon as it was available. Overall a great experience!


Great Service

5
Robert Johnson on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Been getting my car serviced here for years and always have had great service.


Awesome experience every time

5
Boulder629 on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've leased an Audi q3 through fletcher jones for the last two years, and every time a service issue arises, it's dealt with in the most professional manner possible. Even though my last visit determined a part would have to be ordered and a subsequent appointment would be necessary, Gerardo and the service staff was very mindful of my time and got me in and out as soon as possible.


Great buying experience

5
Jay nunez on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Terrence Alexander help me get my new Audi, it was a pleasant experience purchasing from him , all the team at Fletcher Jones are great definitely would recommend them and purchase from them again.


Excellent Car Buying Experience

5
Angela on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!!! Everything from the initial contact, to negotiations (very little needed), to the delivery and financing was outstanding. I will recommend Fletcher Jones Audi to everyone I know who is looking for a premium car. Danielle in Sales was fantastic!


Excellent service

5
David on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim provided me with an estimate of the maintenance, which he improved upon with a coupon I didn't even know about!


FJ Audi for the win

5
corbkidd on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

FJ Audi service for the win. From scheduling, drop off, shuttle use, status updates, and overall repairs FJ Audi always makes it right and follows through. Been working with Tim for many years as well. He's always professional, pleasant, and prompt.Would recommend FJ Audi to anyone looking to buy or have service. Their facilities, staff, and service are top notch.


Gerardo is AMAZING at Fletcher Jones

5
BY on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gerardo was amazing. I go back just so he can take care of my car. They are amazing


Customer Service at its Best

5
Charnette Mcknight on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second time purchasing from this dealer and the service is always exceptional. I went to get my vehicle services and came out with a new model fully loaded Q5 which surpassed my expectations. My salesmen was superb in his knowledge with the vehicle, experience and customer service. By far the best car buying experience I've ever had!


Entusiastic Service Manager

5
KMAL on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the pleasure of working with Jon RaLis - a top Chicago body shop had repaired my car (Audi Q5) and left swirl marks throughout the body (Black Paint). I wanted this repaired but did not with to take it back to the body shop. Jon indicated that this would not be a problem and coordinated with the in-house team. Jon was enthusiastic throughout, inspired confidence, and reported back in advance of my pick-up that his team had succeeded and that he was personally pleased with the results. Top rate professional.


Good Service

4.2
craztcroatian on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The maintenance that I needed was done in a timely manner. Please limit your attempts to upsell additional car maintenance items to your customers because it becomes a trust issue.


Service and Facility are Top Notch!

5
Jlole on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been taking my cars to FJ for years and they have never disappointed. The technicians and sales folks are knowledgeable and their willingness to help is surpassed by none. Their facilities are top of the line and they've always gotten my cars done timely and accurately. I would highly recommend them for both purchasing as well as servicing your Audi.


Completely professional, helpful and courteous

4.5
Susan W on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

finally customer service that actually provides customer service, not to mention a nice waiting area with complimentary coffee bar and snacks. I almost look forward to taking my car in!


Fair and efficient

5
sjg888 on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I received a very fair price on the car I was looking for. I felt that I was treated with respect and everything was "above board".


Great Buying Experience

5
Mark M on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales pro Bill Wieringa did a great job helping me select a Q5 and work out a lease payment that worked for me. Bill was very easy to work with and there were no silly games or phony sales gimmicks. Bill never asked that moronic question "how much do you want to pay a month?". He listened to what I wanted and came back with a solid lease price that was better than any other dealer I had visited. John Lim in financing is a straight shooter and got the deal wrapped up quickly. After Bill's thorough tutorial on the Q5's many features I was out the door with my new Q5 feeling great about the experience and the deal. I highly recommend Bill and Fletcher Jones Audi.


Great, Attentive Service

5
Joe K on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Top notch service from a professional service staff. Many thanks to Jon Ralis for the personal and detailed attention for what my Q5 needs.


fantastic buying experience

5
Brian lynch on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fantastic buying experience - we actually left buying a less expensive car than we had our eye on. We spent a great couple of hours with our sales guy. He explained the advantages and disadvantages of different models, and we ended up with one that matched our lifestyle. Great way to spend a Saturday afternoon - strongly recommend.


Q5 35K service inspection

5
Ken Johnston on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Perfect service all the way. William Gonzalez is an excellent service manager and technician!


Very good service

5
Uros123 on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very good mechanics and service, i was very satisfied with doing Bussines with william and andrew in service, and i will come back again with my audi


2013 Audi Q5 CPO

5
Michael D. Carter on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I couldn't be happier with the quality of the entire process. They were very patient and worked with me for quite a while before we found the perfect vehicle for my mother.


Great Service!

5
JB on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience bring my car to Fletcher phones was excellent as usual, Tony Prusak, the service manager did an outstanding job making the experience easy and painless.


Great Team

4.2
Pedlar on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Service staff is top rate. I do have issue Audi Care Vs. BMW's first five years worth of service covered. BMW is zero hassle - Audi Care you pay extra for. Certainly, BMW covers costs in the sale price of the car. Given that across the their respective line-ups net car costs appear equal - I would give BMW the nod for being lower cost at entry - or perhaps better value. I like my Audi - but the Audi Care approach is off putting - I am jealous every time my wife takes her BMW in for service. Audi wanted $990 for $15K service on my Q5 TDI - they offered me Audi Care for $1100 which would cover the 15K, 30K, and 45K services - a deal (relatively) but certainly did not make me feel good. Would not have had the conversation at BMW... Not a dealership issue - but then again, if I do not feel good, maybe?


Great People to do Business With!

5
Val on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Audi is at the top of my list when it comes to customer service. Thank you Sam in Sales for being so nice and patient and thank you to Roy in finance for going the extra mile and getting me an even lower rate after the deal was done. You guys are the Best!


smooth experience!!

5
Chris 'Lil Laird' Marino on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Audi team in general was a pleasure to deal with after honing in on the vehicle we wanted. From Omar to Michael Ludwick to Brad in financing they had the process wired and got us in our new ride quickly for a fair price. HIghly recommend the outfit for all car needs.


Excellent Customer Service

4
Michael on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I purchased a new A4 from Fletcher Jones Audi and by and large, the experience was quite good. The customer service was top notch. When I arrived, my sales advisor was with another customer, so I started working with someone else, who handed me back to my original advisor in a smooth manner. The only reason I didn't rate them as excellent is that it took about six hours from the time I got into the dealer until the time I walked out with the car. There were a lot of factors that went into that, some of which were beyond anyone's control. But while I was waiting, several employees asked if they could do anything for me and most went out of their way to ensure I was comfortable. Definitely would recommend Fletcher Jones Audi.


Tony P. is a pleasure to deal with.

5
Jack J. on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tony P. is a pleasure to deal with. Always service with a smile and very feeble to go that extra mile. Now if you only served cocktails!


Great friendly service

5
Edward B on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Couldn't have asked for a more accommodating experience. Sales and service is A+


Great Service Dept

5
Bryan on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my car in for last minute service, and Tony was great. Sales experience last year no where as good, but this is about the Service Dept which is top notch.


Best Service

5
redsaint187 on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim at Audi Service is amazing. Took my RS5 to swapping winter tires to Summer tires. Service was perfect, they also refined my rims and detailed my car. Great service, friendly, keep you posted of the progress and deliver on time. Also have a loaner Q5, brand new.


Fletcher Jones Audi Rocks!!!

5
Audi213 on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fletcher Jones Audi provides great service and ensures that all concerns are addressed and fixed. They treat their customers in a respectful and professional manner. GERARDO NEGRETE, took care of me and provided excellent customer service. He is an asset to the company and one of the reasons I will buy my next Audi from Fletcher Jones Audi!!! Keep up the great work!!!


Less than 15 minutes in and out

5
TT RS 2013 on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Receive a nice lower in less than 15 minutes, and my car was waiting for me when arriving, must have spent less than 20 minutes at the deanship for a schedule maintenance.


Excellence

4.7
Dennis Jackson on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service doesn't get any better. This is my first Audi that I've owned and when it comes to servicing my car it's the best I've ever experienced. My service advisor is always waiting for my arrival. They tend to any needs you may have like transportation a ride to,work or home. I don't always need a appointment I can walk in and usually they can get a technician right away to check out my problem. If I'm waiting for my vehicle they keep me abreast as to the repairs are going. The waiting area is very comfortable you have access to refreshments and sweet rolls you can watch television or just,walk around the showroom and checkout the new cars. Fletcher's Audi is certain the way to go whether your thinking about buying a car or getting you Audi serviced..


Excellent Buying Experience

5
Go Pack Go on 04/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We traveled over 200 miles in order to purchase the vehicle we wanted. We saw the car on-line and did the complete transaction over email and the phone. Our sales person Rohail was the ultimate perfessional. He spent unlimited time to ensure we understood the vehicle and its functions. The car was detailed when we arrived and we took it for a test drive to verify it was what we wanted. The weather caused the car to get dirty and he had it detailed again before we drove it home. I would gladly travel the distance again to get a vehicle from this dealer.


made car buying easy

4.3
moon on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Dan flood has a spectacular group assembled to make car buying. Ask for Jack Broder he really knows everything about the audi products great salesperson


Audi care

5
Rich on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jon was very helpful and informative. All done well and on time. Jon stayed in contact. I am totally happy and will. Be back again


Perfect again

5
gabi v on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every time I pick the car I fell like it was on good hands, great experience every time. Friendly staff and great macanics. Thank you.


Great Service and Follow Up!

4.3
Murdilla on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I visited the dealership after looking around at a number of car options. Venita was the representative that assisted me throughout the process and I couldn't have asked for someone better! She was very helpful when it came to explaining the different model features and was not pressuring in anyway. She understood that I was still shopping around, even thought I know I would probably be back. When it came down to price, she helped us get to a price that worked for my budget. I would look to Venita when shopping for our next car or when referring friends to the dealership!


Five Star Service

5
Service Dept. on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Consistently great service. Really like and trust these guys. I've bought three cars from them and will continue to do so.


Very Positive Experience

5
2016AudiQ5 on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ver friendly helpful knowledgeable straightforward honest fair presented various purchase versus lease options worked hard to give us a good deal on trade and lease


Terrific service, efficient, quick turnaround

5
David S on 03/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was really impressed with the set up of this dealerships service. The best I have ever encountered. Many cars roll in in the morning and a mass of people are there to take care of things. Despite all the hustle I was in and out in about ten minutes. Then received appropriate updates on my car and was able to go in and collect with the same amount of efficiency as when I put the car in, now with all problems effectively dealt with. Everyone I met was also extremely helpful and friendly. If my experience was standard, I would definitely recommend.


Fabulous service!

5
pm22 on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They went above & beyond - did a great job quickly. All were great to deal with. They provided me shuttle service to my office and returned my car cleaner than when I left it. :)


Best first car buying experience

5
Nathan on 03/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my first car from them and everything went very smoothly with exception of a couple things on my end. Service was excellent and Terrence was very helpful. If I buy another Audi in the future I will definitely be going back.


Great service

5
Ignacio R on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, the Fletcher Jones Service Department sets the bar. Always done efficiently and with great customer support. The text/phone service they have is a great tool to send communications about the state of your car.


Fletcher Jones Audi New car sales great experience

5
photonutsteve on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got much more than I expected from my experience when buying my first Audi from Fletcher Jones. I found the Q3 that I wanted in exactly the configuration that I wanted. The sales staff, including my salesperson Lainie, was totally helpful and perfectly professional in dealing with me, helping me find what I wanted, and getting me through the process very efficiently. I will recommend any friend or family who is in the market for an Audi to Fletcher Jones Audi. From finding just the right configuration, to getting help deciding on Lease vs Buy, and looking over the inventory to find what I wanted, I got more than I had hoped for from the staff. The finance department did a fine job in getting the paperwork together quickly, explaining everything very clearly, and helping me get all of that done in very short order so that I could get on the road right away with my new sweet ride!


great fast service

5
Francisco on 02/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great staff took great care of me and my vehicle Gerardo in service made sure that he answered all of my questions and Corey the technician took care of the car needs ....definitely coming back here for all of my Audi needs, thanks for a great service experience on my first New car


Unethical - go elsewhere

1
Rgkurtatgmail.com on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I am posting so everyone knows about our experience and is very careful when deciding to purchase a car here - especially if you are a first time buyer. When we leased our A4 we almost went with a Q5, BMW X3 or RDX instead in the event we needed something bigger if our family expanded in the 3 years that would follow. Our sales person (Terrance) and his manager assured us if we started with the A4 (our choice if we went with a car) we were leaning towards at any time during our lease FJ Audi would let us trade it in for a new 3 year lease on a Q5 without any penalty, extra fees, or additional downpayment. We would just bring the Audi back in, resign a 3 year lease and pay whatever monthly fees we negotiated if the Q5's MSRP was higher than the Audi A4 we had before. We confirmed this point a number of times before signing because it was crucial to our decision. They repeatedly assured us we'd be fine. Now a year and half later we have tried to do the exact thing they said we could and Terrance let us know our payments would go up $300 a month and we'd owe $4000 down and would have to sign a 42 month lease instead of 36. We pushed back and he said he could not come down at all because of fees and penalties associated with trading in our lease that would now be rolled into the payments. When we reminded him that he initially told us we could trade the car in with out fees or down payment, he stopped responding to us - odd for a car salesmen to do when a former client is coming to him for a new deal. We reached out to other audi dealerships in the area and they have let us know Fletcher Jones is known for this type of deception for first time car buyers. They also confirmed that the 'deal' we were assured of would never be backed up by any dealership. Before posting this I have connected with Dan Flood the general manager of FJA and Michael Halloran director of sales in hopes they would at least address the situation. Their response has been to continue to try and sell us a new car vs. even acknowledging the unethical practices that lead to this. Go elsewhere to lease or buy your car. Our experience with Westmont Audi has been top notch and the have been very transparent with us.


Great Auto Service

5
Attentive to Service on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Service department is very efficient and highly responsive to customer needs. All staff were welcoming and eager to assist. The courtesy car service was made the car service experience less burdensome - like having your own personal driver.


always best experience

5
gabi v on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have done all my services at this location, and I always have a great experience. All the guys were nice ,quick and helpful. Feel like the car is in good hands every time.


Fletcher Jones Service is #1!

5
Dotch on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jon at Fletcher Jones Chicago is the epitome of an excellent Service Advisor! I have visited other Audi dealers in NWI and their service pales in comparison to that of FJ! While having my 35k service at FJ service, a noted to Jon about a previous problem I was having. During two previous visits to Team Audi of Merrillville, I was hearing a vacuum noise in the footwell and speaker rattling on my '13 A7 Prestige who could never 'duplicate' the issue. On my very first visit, FJ heard the noise as was committed to diagnosing the problem. They uncovered the issue and determined that it was a Supercharger problem. It is now on order and I am waiting for it to be installed. They also fixed my rattling speaker. FJ is focused on taking care of the customer, when most dealers are only concerned 'selling' them service and not the entire customer experience. They are focused on the customer and it was one of the best service experiences I have had in a very long time!


Excellent Service!

5
Niki P on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Service Department is super efficient. Easy in and out. From initial greeting to Tony Prusak (my guy) to leaving the garage - everyone is great! I am in service industry and greatly appreciate receiving exceptional service!!


My 2nd Purchase of a Q5 at FJ Audi

5
Lee J on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I called on Thursday, had correspondence over the weekend then drove my new Daytona Pearl Q-5 home on Monday at 5:00pm. Simple, professional and very easy.


FJ Sevice

5
Tparker on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is really surprising how engaging and caring the service personnel at Fletcher Jones really are. From the time the come out to meet you til the time you pick up your car they stay in touch with you. Repairs are excellent as is the service - Thanks again Tim


Great Service

5
Glenn Edgerton on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always go into a garage a little skeptical but the Audi service is exceptional. Thank you.


Consistently Good Service

4.8
Lynda on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very friendly and professiional every time I have brought my Audi in for service. They try to work around my schedule. The extended hours (service area open till 8pm) really makes a difference. The tech team is pro-active when it comes to recalls. William and John have very good follow-through. Very satisfied.


Service Issue

5
audiguy34 on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought in my car for service and it's always a great experience. Jim Ebe always makes sure everything is up to my satisfaction. He is a great employee and so is the service he provides!


Great service awesome customer service

5
Sam salto on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i love the service people very nice customer service I would defenetly recommend this place


professional service, very patient with questions.

4.7
Jian on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We purchased the car within few hours. It was the first time for we to visit Audi. The dealer, Joe, was very helpful, and answered all of our questions. We won't buy the car if we had not understood the details.


Fantastic Dealership

4.8
IRosenberg on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales and service departments in this dealership are truly great. The buying process is somewhat burdened by the interminable amount of paperwork you have to sit down and fill in, but this is mostly a governmental thing and not really something the dealership can be faulted on. The service department is truly great with fast service, great lounge area and a very attentive staff.


Always great service

5
Vurcino on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I come in an always receive great service from Gerardo on the Service team! He's great! My problems get fixed the first time around and he's quick to help with any issues or concerns.


Fletcher Jones Audi is the great

5
Leah on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second car I have purchased at Fletcher Jones Audi. All departments have been great. If you are considering buying an Audi, ask for Lainie Schwarz. She will answer all your questions and will be professional and friendly.


Fletcher Jones Service Techs

5
Michael E on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always a great, friendly and professional experience when I take my car in for service. The team of techs know me and my car and always provide excellent service


Awesome Service!

5
Joyce V on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual, received excellent service when I took my car in for repair work. I was given an estimate and completion time and everything was done on schedule - no surprises. The service staff is professional and courteous at all times and is also very helpful. Thank you FJ Audi Service Dept.


Great Buying Experience

5
morph13 on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Last June I purchased my second car there, It was a great experience, Christopher Reid was great, very friendly. Thank You so much Christopher ;-)Last but not least... Finance dep guys are great too and that is something that is hard to find this days.


Best Service Department!

5
Trish on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Fletcher Jones Audi location on Clark Street in Chicago is THE BEST! Everyone is very friendly, courteous, very knowledgeable, and all team members show great team work (another huge deal for me)! Recently my car was in for regular service. I love the new technologies used today to communicate when your car is ready from the Service Department. The texts and e-mails are very much appreciated. Great work FJ Audi...thank you...love my Allroad!


Great Service!

5
Frank S on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From arrival to departure everything went like clockwork. I was greeted and guided to service where Tony Prusak efficiently and professionally got my service going. I waited in the client waiting area which was comfortable and had wi-fi so I could continue to get things done. The car was ready when promised and the exterior was cleaned. Very happy with the people in service and the quality work performed.


Great Service

5
Audi Lover on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought my car in for a scheduled service item. Was in and out of the service area within 2 minutes. I was offered transportation and provided with everything I needed to remain in touch with the dealership. I was promised a time of 2:30pm. The car was fixed and washed by the promised time. When I picked up the car it was waiting for me. Everything was like clockwork.


Professional staff

5
ramiroflores1 on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a good experience at this dealer. Everyone was very professional and took care of my car. Will be coming back for any future car needs.


Awesome

4.7
Bri on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience! They go above and beyond!! Jim out did himself! "Meeka"...named by at the time 3 year old looks great and is in tip top shape. Thank you Fletcher Jones Audi!


Great customer servicej

5
Molemans1 on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jon Ralisnwas friendly, curtious and professional. A please to work with. He made sure to answer all of my questions and kept in contact throughout the day


Great service!

5
JGL on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and professionals that go out of there way to problem solve and accommodate.


Always attentive and accommodating. Thank you!

4.6
Jreynold44055 on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fletcher Jones Audi always takes great care. From offering the use of the shuttle service, loaner vehicle, and holding my car overnight due to my travel schedule. So glad I bought an Audi and have them as my touch point.


pleasant day

5
m1208 on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

very professional & on time service bill was what was quotedreceived 2 calls that my vehicle was done & an emailwould recommend to all who ask


Very Professional

5
DCo on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for service. Treated exceptionally well, and car was done on time.


Nice people sale nice car

5
Michael Liu on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a foreign student and cannot speak english very well, but Melinda helped me to find the proper car that i can use and she gave me nice quote. Thanks for your help!


Jon Ralis is an Asset to Fletcher Jones Audi Svc

5
ConradRS4 on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jon was instrumental in ensuring the service I received flowed smoothly. He is very friendly, professional and accommodating. So much so he stayed late to receive my vehicle via flatbed tow after hours. Thank you very much Jon and Audi Fletcher.


Strongly recommend Joe and Brandon

5
Michael on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe is a top-notch salesperson. I get into the details and ask lots of questions, and he knows the cars and has the answers. For example, we spent a good amount of time talking about the differences in the AWD systems across various Audis and various years. Or about the performance of the double clutch and its impact on performance. Joe worked very hard to figure out what would work best for my family (including kids who will become drivers soon) and me. And Brandon, his team manager, was also very helpful and friendly. My wife and I strongly recommend the both of them.


Top service department

5
Howard Teplinsky on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been using Fletcher Jones' service department for several years. I am never disappointed. My car is always ready when promised. The service representatives are knowledgable and attentive. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for routine maintenance or service.


Very professional service and nice facility!

5
Rumy on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even though I live in Chicago suburbs, I like to drive down to Fletcher Jones only because of the professionalism and quality of work at Fletcher Jones. They are also very competitive in their pricing.


Great service experience

5
Scott Phillips on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Never had a better experience with a dealership. From the purchase process to regular service and maintenance, everything is extremely professional and clearly designed to provide the best possible customer experience.


Another Outstanding Visit

5
strackjd on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I appreciate Tim Mettille working with me and my schedule ~ he makes it so easy. Even my salesperson Jack came to check on me during my visit! Great people and GREAT EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU!


Amazing

5
Kwas on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought several new cars in the past and I never had such a positive experience. Everyone was professional and honest/straight forward and I felt my business was really appreciated. Mike Ludwig, my car sales person was fantastic. Plus, he gave me a great deal and no other Audi dealer around came close to matching the purchase price. A big thank you to everyone at Fletcher Jobes Audi. I'll be back(Arnold S.) lol


Tire Package

5
romantheshowman on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Loaner car: new A6Tail gate: Fixed noiseTire package: All tires had scratches: FixedTim Mettille is great: Super friendly, he always updated me on the progress!!!


5 Star Service!

4.8
BB on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Met with my service advisor, Jim Ebe, and as always, he's a pleasure to work with. I explained some issues I was having with my Allroad, including a suspected mouse nest somewhere under the hood. Jim was in touch throughout the service process and called to let me know that a mouse nest was indeed found and removed. Damaged wires were replaced, and all other items of service were completed in a timely manner.The drivers of the pick up/drop off service shuttle were wonderful.It's really nice to have this level of service anywhere these days, Fletcher Jones Audi excels in top quality customer service from start to finish!


Purchasing a vechicle

5
murphy 05 on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Worked with Brandon and Joe D - they were worked very hard to assist me with a new lease. They were attentive, and were able to answer questions through out the sales process. Very happy. This was may second purchase at Fletcher Audi and my 6th Audi - could not be happier.


Excellent Customer Service!!!

5
RS7-2014 SG on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What a great customer service experience at my recent visit to Fletcher Jones Audi Chicago downtown. William Gonzalez, Assistant Service Mgr. handled my car and provided what I call a white glove customer service treatment from start to finish. Overall the team at Fletcher Jones really knows how to treat their customers. A perfect 10!


1 year service

5
G.B. on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. I had my 1 year service. Great loaner for 24 hours.


Fletcher Jones Audi Provided a Great Experience

4.7
F. Christopher Goins on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dan Good and Tim Eaton were both excellent, transparent and helpful in my purchase of my Audi A5. I have no major complaints and I felt like a valued customer. All of the sales associates were dressed impeccably, attentive, and professional. I bought a luxury car and was treated like royalty. They kept telling me thank you over and over. I will feel comfortable with referring someone else to Fletcher Jones Audi.


Excellent Customer Service

5
John on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Service Advisor, Tim Mettille, was concise and thorough in his explanation of service being performed and the estimated time to complete the service. I received status updates via phone call and text messages. Thanks!


Simple

4.7
Pmaher on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought a Certified Pre-owned car from Danny Turcinovic. It could not have been a simpler hassle free process. I live on the Northshore and was originally not thrilled about going to the city to buy a car. I came in midafternoon and was home by dinner with my Q5. Thanks for making it easy.


Great Experience from Start to Finish!

5
jimmypass on 10/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment I walked into the dealership and met Tim Eaton, to him driving me down the ramp the night I bought my car from him and wishing me good luck w/my new Audi, I couldn't be more pleased how easy the process was. More importantly, they were really fair on the price, which at the end of the day you want to make sure you get your money's worth and don't feel like you got taken advantage, on top of making sure you're getting a quality vehicle.


A customer oriented dealersdhip

5
me on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They do everything possible to make the customer satisfied. Service is reliable, prompt and efficient. The best dealership I have ever used. I recommend them to everyone I know


Friendly, fast and complete.

5
littperson on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No delays, quick work on 5000 mile service. Good explanation of one potential issue, followup set. Very nice staff, making it a pleasant experience. Outstanding shuttle service too.


Tim Eaton is great!

4.7
MariaA on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We purchase a new Q5 and the customer service experience was off the chart. Tim Eaton is very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all our questions. We were moving back to Chicago and needed some time to make our decision - he was very understanding and never pressured us to buy the car. He paid a lot of attention to detail, heard our requests, and delivered in all his promises. He also added personal touches to make our buying experience very unique. Thanks Tim!


Tim eaton

5
Bmandelbaumatclearstream.tv on 09/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tim was an excellent sale person. Knowledgable friendly and very efficient. I would high reccomend him in the future. Please pass this review on to him as well.


great service

5
steve M. on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a problem with a newly purchased auto and within a hour or so the car again was brand new. Tim was wonderful.


Taken care of

4.8
Luis C on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had Tim from services assist me on my car. All I can say FJ Audi experience continues to be the same since the day I first purchase my automobile! Great across the board... Thank you and will always recommend your dealership! Luis


Excellent

5
Denina on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always on time and courteous, detailed. The best service I've ever experienced at a car dealership. My car was ready and cleaned very fast. I recommend this facility


Extremely satisfying experience

5
IggyLites on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Absolutely great service as usual. Makes a true difference when visiting dealerships. All issues were dealt with promptly, the car was given in great state, and realizing most salespeople had received training in the car model was a great relief.


Amazing!

5
Natalie&Billy on 09/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just purchased a 2016 Q5 Audi and couldn't be happier! Mike Ludwick was our salesperson, and he couldn't of been better to work with. Since this was our first time purchasing an Audi, Mike spent time educating us on the company and really helped us find the right vehicle for our lifestyle. He made the car buying experience very fun and excitingand not stressful! He was great!


Great service and best employees!!!

5
Nedzad music on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best service in U.S. Thanks fletcher jones AUDI !!!


Fletcher Jones Audi is the Best!!!!!

5
Pleased Customer on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have written about them before but I can't express how much their customer service goes above and beyond my expectations. So after we bought the car on 8/25/15, we had additional questions about the car in general. Michael Ludwick continues to amaze us. We have called him a few times and still continues to give us great customer service. I left him a voicemail and returned my call within the hour. He answered my questions and continues to answer us in the same timely manner he did the day we purchased the car. If you go to Fletcher Jones Audi see Michael Ludwick, he will give you his attention and will not let you down.


Michael Ludwick is Awesome

5
Happy Audi Owner on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We came in on the 13th of August and spoke with Michael Ludwick. He was a great salesman and was very knowledgeable. He didn't pressure us into buying anything right away. We told him we would come back on the 25th to buy the car and he was ok with that. We came back and bought and Audi A4 and we were so happy with the way he explained the process and our options. He went back and forth for us a lot of times until we got the price to what we wanted. He was at our side at all times. We can't express how great he was, he made this purchase a lot easier then when we bought our previous car at Nissan. Thanks Michael


Best car buying experience.

5
Ricardo S. on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Called Fletcher Jones Audi a few days ago and spoke to Audi consultant Joe McCann who answered all my initial questions regarding a 2016 Audi A3. We agreed upon a test drive date. When I arrived at the dealer Joe McCann greeted me very professionally and showed me the exact vehicle I was looking for. We went on a test drive and Joe McCann related all the technical information on the car and sold me on purchasing the vehicle. Joe McCann made me feel very welcomed to Audi. As a recurring Audi purchaser, I cannot express the gratitude that Joe McCann showed me. If anyone is in the market for a Audi I definitely recommend Fletcher Jones Audi and go to Audi expert consultant Joe McCann. As far as the finance part of my experience, Audi Fletcher Jones finance specialist Roy Woodstrom went above and beyond to get me the best possible rate.


Great Experience!!

5
Jill on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From Sales to Service, it's a TEN. I just bought my second Q5 from Jack. What a wonderful experience. They make everything easy.


William in the service department is wonderful!

5
Dboonfield on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Williams is always very responsive and provides great service. I will be coming back again tomorrow morning. I always have a good experience at your dealership.


Great customer services and sales expertise!

5
Randy Coker on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Terrance was a great salesman who knew all of the features and benefits of the A5 and was a pleasure to work with. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car!


Great experience

5
M on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

William was friendly and very knowledgeable. All the repairs were completed as requested and the car is running great. Thank you for the job well done.


So good it's scary

5
Vito on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

You should dred bringing your car in for service. But, I look forward to it. Jon in service is by far the nicest and most knowledgeable person about my S5. He puts me at ease and always knows how to put my needs first, even when I don't know what I need. I also love visiting with Jack when I wait for my car to service. He tells me the latest Audi updates and I look forward to the next car I buy from him. Overall, how could you ask for more. I use to think Motor Werks was something special. They are in Borrington for a reason. They don't come close.


Bill Wierenga is the best!

4.7
Tony B on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I just purchased a new 2016 Q3. Bill Wierenga, my salesman, ordered it a few months prior, the way I wanted my new car to be. He was keeping me up-to-date about its arrival, and delivered it on time. He was extremely helpful, always available, very honest, respectful and so easy to deal with. I love my new car, and Bill has made the experience perfect! I highly recommend him for every buyer of Audi.


Great Customer Service and Experience

5
DenD67 on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went to FJ Audi after making an appointment for an appraisal and test drive of a new SQ5. Melinda Speer was the brand specialist who worked with us. Melinda was well-informed and helpful with the detailed questions we had related to our possible trade-in and new model specs and options. She stayed in close contact with us over the course of a week and then we came in to test-drive a more specific model that we ended up buying. Throughout the process, Melinda was professional, helpful and patient- never pushy. We would certainly recommend the Fletcher Jones dealership for purchasing an Audi.


Fletcher Jones Audi Experience

5
MK on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My recent service experience at Fletcher Jones Audi was noting less than exceptional. My service consultant, Albert was efficient and forthcoming. My car was completed sooner than the expected time. Albert detailed the process prior to beginning the service. I am always greeted with smiling faces and employees anxious to make their customers feel welcomed.


i ove my audi

5
Terry Caufield on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am always very satisfied with the service I get at Audi Fletcher. The staff is very professional. The work on the car is always well done in a timely manner. I love my Audi. The car has been well serviced.


Great service experience

5
TPL on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great support from Tim M. Everything - from drop off to courtesy shuttle to payment through a fleet company to pick up - was professional and efficient.


Excellent Service!

5
gigi on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were already fans of this dealership. The special attention that we were given by Dan Flood and Chris Reid put us over the top!


Great buying experience at Fletcher Jones Audi

4.7
Grits4Jim on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was searching the internet for a 2015 Audi A6 TDI and found one at this dealer. We live in East Tennessee and were willing to travel to buy the right car. After sending an inquiry about the car I got a quick response from Venita Rais. We did everything by email and voice. Venita answered all my questions and we flew up last Friday to pick up the car. Everything turned out exactly as it was described with her showing us all about the car. Based on my experience, I highly recommend doing business with Fletcher Jones Audi in Chicago especially with Venita.


Great Service

5
cherryfish on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the service is down in a fast and efficient manner. The staff is very nice and friendly.I highly recommend


great service

5
bogy on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everybody are kind, profesional. I have great experience with John Rales, he is the best.


Great overall experience purchasing new car!

5
jluk on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone made the experience quick and easy! I thought I was just going to the dealership to quickly start the process of looking at new cars, and walked out with one a few hours later!


Not a Good Buying Experience

1
Sheldon on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I was interested in purchasing a used Saturn Sky from this dealership. Being from Minnesota 10 hours away I asked them on Wednesday to hold the vehicle so I could fly out Friday night and if all was in order I would buy it first thing Saturday morning. First the price went up nearly a thousand from Wednesday to Thursday. Then they said they will not hold used vehicles. They required a $3,500.00 deposit. I said okay but before I would put money down I would have my nephew from Chicago check over the car Thursday and if all was well and I would again fly down Saturday to buy it. He was not a block away from the dealership after checking it out and I called and said I would for sure take it. They said another party, who looked at it earlier but did pass their credit check, was again looking at it and it might be for sold. I said forget it. I had enough. Two hours later they called and said they would hold it and it was mine. I said no thank you. Everything about how the deal went down was not good. That next Tuesday I found a new car and the dealer delivered it from 9 hours away to my doorstep without receiving a penny form me in advance! It is easy to see the difference from a quality dealer!


Great experience !

5
Heidi.Summers on 07/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

5 star experience, from machinery to customer service. Lainie and Gabrielle were very effienct! The entire staff was fantastic, AND OUR CAR ... 100/100! Very happy with the overall experice, Absolutely no complaints. If you are a serious buyer, you seriously couldn't choose a better sales team.


USB concern

5
steve on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in without an scheduled appointment and they were very happy to help me out if they weren't busy.. They got me in and even offered a car wash which I declined. They explained a work around of not having a USB port and also fixed the lighter that was not working. quick and efficient.


Very Happy with Car

4.4
RAD13 on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very happy with my experience in the long run. Started off a little rough but I also find car buying stressful. I was very happy in the end and my salesman Joe did a good job.


Great experience in getting a new car!

5
uzman_85 on 07/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Omar was very friendly and responsive. He stayed 2+ hours late to accommodate us on a Saturday night and made sure we had a great buying experience. He answered all our questions (we asked a lot of dumb questions about everything), and where he could not, he brought in his manager, Ammar, who was even friendlier and more accommodating. Overall this was surprisingly the best car buying experience so far with no sales pressure, no rude behavior, instead just friendly advice and detailed answers. Even the finance guy was the happiest and the friendliest finance guy I have ever met. Usually they are typical to the point, serious folks, but John was different.


Great service!

5
pxmpxm on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Found an issue on my car that google suggested may be damage from an alignment service I recently had done. Fletcher Jones took care of the problem, no question asked.


Great service. Thanks.

5
Felix Friedman on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. Professional & honest representatives, especially Tim M.


My 7th audi

5
Rglindstr on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I loved the dealership.I followed my salesman Gabriel to this dealership . Gabriel had sold me 7 audi's and each time it has been a pleasure. I loved the dealership I actually felt like a VIP again.


Outstanding People!!!!!!!!

5
RobertG on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment I stepped into the showroom, I was treated with courtesy, respect and professionalism. Danielle Cossick was a joy to work with. Went over and above to make the deal. I saved thousands and it's a new car! Dealing with the sales was a real pleasure. One of the best buying experiences I've ever had! I will definitely be returning here when it's time for a new vehicle.


Audi service is excellent

5
John on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Audi service is excellent. Tim, a service advisor, is informed, efficient, attentive, responsive, very helpful in managing the customer's wait time, arranging transportation, following up with status of the car, and overall a great ambassador for the Audi brand and Fletcher Jones service department.I am a very satisfied customer for over 13 years.John Stiefel


To another great era with our new Audi from Fletcher Jones!

5
JKlinger on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Eight years ago we purchased our first Audi, an A3, from Fletcher Jones, and had a great experience with the purchase and the service over the years with the car. Oh, and we loved our car too! Our family is growing, so we decided to get a larger vehicle. We knew we would be considering another Audi, though we had some other cars on our radar as well. We of course went back to Fletcher Jones to look at new cars and Omar and Brandon were so informative, helpful, and kind assisting us. We were pretty certain we would go with the Q5 as our new car, but Omar and Brandon made that decision even more clear and ultimately help make that decision a reality. We are so grateful to them and so excited to start another era of Audi in our new Q5. Cheers!


Service

5
SkyLord on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was very professional, efficient and courteous. A+++++ Thank you.


Service was exceptional

5
David0477 on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with service advisor William Gonzalez at FJ Audi was hands down the best I've had with any service department. And I have had quite a few cars serviced. William was quick in accommodating my schedule for the drop off and pickup of the vehicle. Once the vehicle was in service, he was prompt in calling me with a diagnosis and estimate of the repairs. His attention to detail was fantastic. It's been 6 months since the service was performed and I am extremely pleased with the service performed and my experience with William and FJ Audi. I highly recommend visitng him if you need your Audi serviced or maintained.


Efficient

4
Outlaw on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Same day service . They accommodated my time change. Very attentive and on time. Service people were prompt. Shuttle however iwas booked and so just took a taxi


Very good service.

4.3
Dennis L on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Jim Ebe is a pleasure with whom to work! Work was done on time and I was kept well informed throughout the process.


Great experience

5
Thibaud on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just purchased a car at Fletcher & Jones and the whole experience was amazing. Very nice and professional people. Very friendly. I would recommend your team anytime ! Thank you.


Service

5
AudiQ5 on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Arrived for my q5 5,000 mile check up, the service dept was courteous, prompt and kept you inform on the progress of your car. I was in and out in a very timely manner. Thanks Audi!


Consistent quality service by Tim Mettile

0
Suzi B on 06/24/2015

Tim has helped me on a regular basis w/ my TT. No matter how small a repair, he remembers me when I walk in and makes sure every detail is expedited perfectly. It's a pleasure coming into the dealership. Suzi B


Awful experience

1
aewright78 on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Awful experience. Three months ago I was looking to purchase a CPO A6 Prestige. I found the one I wanted at Fletcher Jones. Since I live in the suburbs, I did the entire deal over the phone on a Saturday afternoon. We came to an agreement on terms after the dealer was closed for the night, so they asked for $500 on my credit card to hold the car for Monday morning (because they are closed on Sunday). I happily obliged because I definitely wanted the car.I took Monday off from work to go purchase the car, and on Monday morning I confirmed everything was still set with the dealer. Right as I am walking out the door of my home, I received a second call from the same salesman and he told me the car was sold. How was a car sold that I paid $500 to reserve?In the words of Jerry Seinfeld regarding reservations: "You see, you know how to *take* the reservation, you just don't know how to *hold* the reservation. And that's really the most important part of the reservation: the holding. Anybody can just take them."The salesman then tried to up-sell me to a significantly higher-priced car. I of course said "no" and I was then lucky to find an even better-equipped CPO A6 Prestige (this one with the Sports Package) at the AUDI EXCHANGE in Highland Park, IL. For a MUCH better buying experience, drive the extra couple of miles and ask for Lucas Kielar.


Fletcher Jones Audi Service Department is the Best

5
Delfo on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been going to the Fletcher Jones Audi Service Department since 2003. I've never been disappointed. Tim Mettille is outstanding. I am met immediately. The paperwork is ready for me to sign and I'm on my way to work in the shuttle in no time. The repairs are always done on schedule and the car is returned to me all washed. This last time, I called on Monday and had an appointment for Tuesday morning. Needed new front brake pads and the engine was making a lot of noise. Besides replacing the rotors and brake pads they quickly figured out that one of the wheel bearings had gone bad and was causing the noise. That also got taken care of. Picked the car up at 4:00 PM right on schedule. Delfo Bianchini


FJ and the wonderful Tim Mettille

5
Thomas Parker on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is really a pleasure to deal with Tim at Fletcher Jones. His attitude is contagious and so is the follow up. I have used their services many times and feel like they care very much about how the work was done, my satisfaction and in general how i feel about the "value" of their work. Well it has paid off - they care, followup and have quality work done to my satisfaction. Thanks Tim!


Uncomplicated, low pressure sales assistance

5
Johnathan J on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike was knowledgeable and very helpful in the purchase of my new Q5. He was very accommodating to provide several models/colors to help with my decision. In the final stage of purchase, he addressed all my questions regarding vehicle operations and service options. Brett Anderson was friendly and helpful with the paperwork to finalize my purchase.


Great Experience

5
HappyCamper on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I enjoyed my experience working with Tim Eaton. He was knowledgable, accommodating, fair and just plain fun. I also worked with Brett Anderson who was friendly, clear, and pleasant. I didn't work with anyone else but had to check someone on the list in order to submit this review.


Great Experience Overall

5
crmacgal on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just purchased my new Audi Q3 and I could not be any happier----with the vehicle, as well as the whole process at FJ. Everyone I interacted with was extremely helpful and eager to make my experience a good one. The facility was nice, the sales staff very friendly (but not overly pushy!), and the process itself was very efficient. Highly recommend!


car service

5
paul123 on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was great experience. I am very pleased with work that was done on the car.


Excellent

5
alan on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

the service was done on time and I was informed of the progress. All the Audi staff were extremely polite. Also the waiting area is great since there is a coffee machine


Enjoyable buying experience.

5
CMND on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales process was efficient, pleasant, and low pressure. It was nice to not feel rushed or feel as though I was having games played with me or my time.


a pleasure

5
scohen3725 on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been a Fletcher Jones Audi customer for 6 years. This is my third Audi lease with FJ. Their service keeps getting better. This time I had a particularly good experience working with Tim Eaton. he was accommodating, responsive, forthright and very knowledgeable about the Audi fleet. Although Ti stood out, the entire Audi sales, finance and service team were a pleasure to work with.


Upgrade with Great Service

4.8
Smilesallday on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was in and out a little over an hour after having a brief discussion over the phone. Service was superb even though it was extremely busy.


My Experience at Fletcher Jones

5
Hanson on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I dealt with Danny Turcinpvic. He was a first-rate sales professional and handled my purchase with utmost care and respect. He has left a very lasting positive impression with me and I will not hesitate to recommend him and Fletcher Jones to any one going forward. Great job, Danny.


Excellent

5
Captainnine on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tim Mettille was very knowledgeable and explained everything in layman's terms. Also my car was delivered prior to promised time.


Great service, over reliance on texting

5
beamaus on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Please, stop using so many texts.... If your device is running low, and the charger is in the car while it is being serviced, the repeated messages ( I received ~4 in ~ 1 hour) are counterproductive. Be timely and succinct.


Superb Customer Experience

5
Rodriguez33131 on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service department at Fletcher Jones Audi is second to none that I have experienced. Communication is excellent and they go the extra mile to make you feel at ease. I was a bit worried since my prior service advisor had recently left them, but Jon Ralis has exceeded my expectations and I have no doubt my car will be in great hands next time I bring it for service. Thank you!- Robinson R.


Great Customer Service

5
ddomer on 05/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The level of service is always high at FJ Audi and VW. Gerardo was very friendly and helpful. FJ always keeps you informed of what is happening with your vehicle.


Nana was great!

5
michele on 05/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very happy with my purchase. They gave me what I wanted for my trade in . Thought the entire process went very well. I will go back for my next car and recommend Fletcher Jones to my friends.


Good Service

5
Udeshjha on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lainie was very knowledgeable, informative and attentive. She dealt with us very professionally and was responsive to emails and follow-up questions. We had a great experience purchasing our Audi at Fletcher Jones.


$42,551

Mileage: 8920

Color: BLUE

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic with Auto-Shif

Body Style: SUV

City: Chicago, IL

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$47,888

Mileage: 4135

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Chicago, IL

Engine Type: I4

$38,291

Mileage: 9073

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Chicago, IL

Engine Type: I4

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.