Flagstaff Nissan Subaru

4.3
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.3 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 3.6 Friendliness: 3.7 Pricing: 3.2 Overall Experience: 3.5


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Crosstrek

4.7
travel nurse on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I stopped by Flagstaff Subaru on my way to purchase a vehicle in Phoenix. I was very pleased with how helpful the staff was, and how easy they made the process. They saved me a ton of driving and set me up with a great vehicle!


Great Experience. Love our new Nissan Altima

5
John Ford on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We love our new Nissan Altima - Our Salesman Nick Dietz, very friendly and easy to work with. Did an excellent job at getting us the exact vehicle we wanted. He went out his way to satisfy us. Matthew Disbrow - who process our paperwork for the loan went above and beyond to help us get a great price.Such a great team.


Worth the drive.

5
John on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love our new Nissan Altima - Our Salesman Nick Dietz, very friendly and easy to work with. Did an excellent job at getting us the exact vehicle we wanted. He went out his way to satisfy us.Matthew Disbrow - who process our paperwork for the loan went above and beyond to help us get a great price.


Easy going and knowledgeable

5
Elyse on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Boggy a nissan leaf at this dealership and had a great experience with Mike. He was knowledgeable and very easy going. No pressure! Thank you!


Subpar Service

1.6
Txgirl 1 on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I took my Infiniti here for a simple oil change and the service techs did not tighten whatever needed to be tightened. Long story short my vehicle dripped oil from Arizona to Texas and beyond. I had to go to an Infiniti dealership to have this corrected and which was not covered by my warranty. Nissan flagstaff reimbursed me for only my oil change. Wow. Thank goodness I will never ever be using this service center again. Lesson learned the hard way.


Terrible Customer Service

1
Pursey on 08/10/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased a new WRX about 2 years ago. We subsequently sold the vehicle in May. In June we submitted all the required paperwork to Flagstaff Subaru in order to receive our pro-rated monies back for the Service Warranty and Gap Insurance that was purchased with the sale of the vehicle. It has been 8 weeks and I have yet to receive my check. I called on Monday and left a voicemail... never heard back from them. They are quick to use their sales-tactics to get you to buy these needless add-on, but extremely slow and non-responsive to give you your money back.


Great Place with Great People

5
Kyle on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shout out Jess in Subaru service for personally helping out my wife and I on our honeymoon back on June 29th. My wife and I dove from Arkansas out west for a road trip honeymoon. While visiting the Grand Canyon we discovered some brake issues. I was able to diagnose the problem on the way and called ahead to Jess. He and his team quickly found the part in inventory, fit us in immediately, fixed the car AND washed it, and did it all this expeditiously. I am very grateful he got us back to our honeymoon quickly and I could drive my car stress-free knowing he did a good job. Many dealerships would charge on arm and leg when provided an opportunity. He got us back on track without breaking the bank! I wish my local Subaru shop was this dedicated to customer service!


Wonderful experience, we love our new WRX

5
TheMegan on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We're completely pleased with out purchasing experience at Flagstaff Subaru. Grant, our salesman, was knowledgeable and responsive without hounding us, Brad in finance answered all our questions, and John, the GM, personally delivered our vehicle. We're not local but we'll look here first when we shop Subarus again!


Wonderful experience, we love our new WRX!

5
Megan on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

We purchased a CPO WRX from this wonderful team and received the best customer service. Grant, our salesman was knowledgeable and responsive without hounding, Brad in finance answered all our questions, and John the GM personally delivered our vehicle. We're not local but will look here first when shopping for another Subaru.


BEST subaru servce !!!!

5
forestergrant on 07/07/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought our 2013 Forester at Camel back in Phoenix along with an extended warranty. At about 50k miles we started having problems with 3rd gear falling out and a grind going into 4th gear. Camel back couldn't seem to find any problem. In fact the service manager told me to change my own trans. oil. So much for my 100k mile extended warranty at Camel back Subaru. After complaining to Subaru America, they suggested going to another dealer. We went to Flagstaff Subaru and they couldn't have been more helpful. Tyler, our service rep. hooked us up with a mechanic. After a short ride around the block, they diagnosed the problem, got the approval for the extended warranty repair, called me the same day and had not only the trans. repaired, but also a tune up and a scheduled service done all within a week ! Now that's what I call FANTASTIC service ! Tyler, you and your shop have restored my confidence in Subaru ! To anyone reading this, rest assured if you own a Subaru your service lies in good hands at Flagstaff Subaru. Obviously I highly recommend these people to everyone. Thanks Tyler, you rock ! H.G.L. Payson, Az.


Flagstaff Nissan Subaru Rocks!

5
Mark on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesperson Brad Schumacher and the entire staff treated me great. The buying process was speedy and thoroughly and I want to thank everyone for making my buying experience a memorable one. I love my Suzuki VZR1800 motorcycle!!


Great experience, changed mind on vehicle

5
Frank on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Decided to buy new, but Shelby was very helpful. Good follow up and not pushy


Excellent

5
Bart52 on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was taking college tours with my son and had to make the trip up the hill from Phoenix when my transmission went in to safe mode. Arrived in Flaggstaff at 4:15 and took it to the dealership. Mimi in service was outstanding. She explained the issues with the Sentra and gave me a loaner car. The next day my car was done, everything under warranty and no issues. Mimi was very helpful and kind, especially knowing I was from out of town. Thank you Mimi for making a very stressful situation stress free!


Great help with long distance purchase

5
Bob on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a used BMW Z3 from Flagstaff Nissan Subaru. Taylor McLaughlin was my sales consultant. He was super attentive and did a great job answering my many questions as I was buying the car over the internet and did not actually see it in person until I arrived in Flagstaff to pick it up. What impressed me most was Taylor's knowledge of cars in general and his responsiveness. He was very helpful in pointing out things that pictures could not tell about the vehicle and very honest. When I arrived I was not disappointed. The car was maybe even a little better than advertised and Taylor even picked me up at the airport. Taylor and the whole team at Flagstaff Nissan Subaru are great.


Great service in purchasing a car

5
Satisfied Customer on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found a used BMW Z3 at the dealership. The sales consultant that helped me with this purchase was Taylor McLaughlin. He was exceedingly helpful in responding to many questions that I had about the car. He gave me a very good overview of the condition of the car that pictures could not convey ... including the good features as well as a small part that needed to be replaced and installed by a BMW dealer. This helped to give me the confidence to buy the car before I saw it in person, fly to Flagstaff and drive in home to northern Colorado. The car was as good as advertised and I am just as pleased with it now that I put on a thousand miles coming home.. I have purchased many cars over the years and can say that Taylor and the team at Flagstaff Nissan Subaru are second to none.


Worst I have ever dealt with.

1
Brian the deal maker on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I tried to do a deal with Scott Eckman. Never have I been spoken to so rudely and he had such a bad attitude. Do yourself a favor don't deal with him in any capacity. Besides the fact that it seemed like he had no idea what he was doing. How he is called a sales manager is beside me.


The most Impressive and Easy Experience

5
Elizabeth on 02/28/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went in to purchase a Subaru Outback, and our experience was a pleasure. Everyone we spoke to was very personal and pleasant. We highly encourage all dealers to take note from the owners RYdell auto group. They understand how to treat customers with respect and deliver a sale with no high pressure or gimmicks. We will be telling all our friends about Flagstaff Subaru! Thank you!


Great customer service!!

5
victoria on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I visited Flagstaff Nissan Subaru about a week ago looking to buy a Subaru. I was undecided between Subaru Outback and Forester. Gary Loos was the sales person that assisted me until I found what I wanted. Gary was very honest, trustworthy, friendly and very helpful. He let me test drive few vehicles with no problem. Gary made the process of buying a car very easy and smooth. He is a no nonsense kind of a guy, he is right to the point, and I think that is refreshing to see in a sales person. He answered all my questions until I was satisfied. He did not try to influence me or force me to buy a car like most car dealers do and my husband and I absolutely love that about Gary. He gives you all the options and choices available and you make your own decision as a buyer depending on your wallet/budget. I speak highly about Gary to anyone I known. I am 100% recommending people to Gary Loos!I LOVE MY CAR!!!. Thank you Gary!Thank youSincerely,Victoria


Please

1
toweringhouse7 on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We live on the Navajo Nation, specifically in Cameron Arizona. We filled out an application in Tuba City Arizona with a girl named Shelby. My auntie does not speak English and lives on a fixed income. I specifically told that to her and told Shelby that if she had any questions or concerns that I am the contact, her nephew. The next day, "The Sales Professional," drove a Nissan Sentra that they chose for her to her resident, picked her up and took her into Tuba City, without my knowledge. They took her to her bank and without her knowledge wrote a temporary check for 500.00 deposit. I called the sales manager named Dustin at the Flagstaff Dealer ship and he advised me that I had no power in helping her as my name is not on the contract. Loraine Begaye her two men came by my aunties resident and advised her to start making payments. I'm not explaining the whole story. I would not recommend this place.


They "Fixed" my Car

1
macattack57 on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I am the proud owner of a 2014 WRX Hatchback in World Rally Blue. This is my second Subaru that I have owned. Before my WRX, I had a base 2010 Impreza Hatchback which I thoroughly enjoyed. In the 1.5 years that I have owned my WRX, it has been nothing but great. This is my favorite car that I have owned so far. It is fun to drive, has lots of room, and handles great in the winter time. The Subaru community is pretty awesome as well. I am part of our local Subaru club, FASIC (Flagstaff, AZ Subaru Impreza Club). I love hanging out with fellow enthusiasts and going for drives. While everything else about my ownership experience was great, my dealership experience was far from it. I take care of my car. I get regular oil changes every 3000 miles at the dealership in Flagstaff. About a two months ago my car started making a chirping noise at lower RPMs. I didnt think much of it at first, but then a month ago it got really loud. I took to the forums and found that it had to do with the throw-out bearing. Since my car was still under warranty I took it in to the dealership, Flagstaff Nissan Subaru, to get the issue looked into and fixed. I made an appointment and I took my car to the dealership on November 20, 2015 to get it looked at to see what the issue could be. I never received any phone calls on the status of my car. I had to call the dealership to get an update, and every time I called they seemed annoyed that I wanted to know what was going on with my car. After 9.5 hours at the dealership, I got a call saying that the throw-out bearing is faulty and will be replaced. The dealership could not tell me when the parts would arrive or if it was covered under my warranty. I needed a vehicle for the weekend to run some errands. The dealership did not have any courtesy cars available, so they gave me back my car and told me to bring it back Monday morning so they could fix it, so I did; I dropped it off Sunday night. I called the dealership because once again they did not call me to update me on the status of my WRX. The dealer now told me that there is nothing wrong with my car, even after having identified the problem the Friday before. I picked up my vehicle and realized that it was still making the same noise as before, so I took it to my local Subaru performance shop, 316 Motor Works. I had them listen to the noise and they determined that it was indeed the throw-out bearing that was at fault. I took my car back to the dealership that same day and took a mechanic out for a ride in hopes that he would hear the noise and be able to identify the issue. The mechanic heard the noise and identified it as a faulty throw-out bearing. He said that they would need to order the parts in order to repair my WRX. I received a call the following Tuesday from Flagstaff Nissan Subaru to inform me that the parts would be here by November 30th and that it would be covered under my warranty. I dropped my car off at the dealership again the following Monday. The dealership said that they would have the parts installed by the end of the day and that I would be able to drive home in my WRX that night. Once again I had to call for any updates on my vehicle. They informed me that it would not be done until Tuesday, December 1st. At this point I stopped by the dealership to demand a courtesy car. All this time I have not received a courtesy car from the dealership and had to rely on my family for transportation to and from work. They finally gave me a courtesy vehicle which was a very nice 2015 Impreza sedan. The next day, I called the dealership again to get an update on my vehicle. They finally said that it is ready to be picked up. I picked up the car and headed home. By the time I got home, the car started making the same noise again, except this time it was much louder and more frequent. The dealership had my vehicle for 4 days, and all they managed to do was make the noise worse and wash my car twice. Fed up with Flagstaff Nissan Subaru, I took my WRX to 316 Motor Works to get the throw-out bearing issue fixed once and for all. They ordered all the necessary parts and once the parts arrived, they installed them in less than a day. During the repair, it was noted that the transmission looked like it had never been pulled before which is interesting, because in order to install a new throw-out bearing, it has to be removed. It was also noted that two of the bolts on the downpipe were broken. These should have been replaced while my vehicle was at the dealership, but were not since the downpipe was never removed from the vehicle (the downpipe needs to be removed to gain access to the transmission). I wound up paying over $600 to get my car repaired when it should have been covered under warranty. My dealership experience was so bad, that I did not want to return to Flagstaff Nissan Subaru get the problem fixed there. I have driven the car for over a week now and the noise has not come back. 316 Motor Works was able to repair my WRX in less than a day when it took a Subaru dealership over three weeks of back and forth to do absolutely nothing except wash my car. Flagstaff Nissan Subaru is terrible. Never in my life have I had such a terrible experience at a dealership. I will avoid this dealership as they showed me their inability to diagnose or fix anything. The staff does not care about the customers vehicle, nor do they care about the customer. I shouldnt have to keep calling the dealership to get an update on my vehicle. The dealership claimed to have completed warranty work when nothing was actually installed or done to my vehicle. All they managed to do in four days was waste my time, wash my car, and make the problem worse. I love my WRX but the same cant be said for Flagstaff Nissan Subaru.


Excellent!

4.8
Justin10 on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No negotiations. The figures are the facts. Nice easy grouping of options makes selection process easy. Sales guys were great - made the experience fun. Informative. Listened to my needs.


Horrible service

1
Sdean on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

It's a shame how they treat their customers and their vehicles. Worst service department I have ever had to encounter.


Horrible service

1
Sdean4479 on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Horrible service . They really just come up with tons of excuse and lies for all services they provide. They are a true definition of just a car dealer. Sad that they treat people so badly.


Great Parts Department

5
Geoff on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership was nice enough to host a bunch of Datsuns last week (10/2/15). The parts department was a lifesaver for me, as I needed some clips to reinstall a panel in my 240Z. They offered the parts at a competitive price, and most importantly, had parts in stock for a 40 y/o car. Can't recommend them enough.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Rocky on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Flagstaff Subaru and found the customer service to be exceptional throughout the process. Brian Brown was the salesman. He is knowledgeable, honest and professional. I highly recommend asking for him if you use this dealer. I had done extensive online research on various Subaru models and other dealers in the SW so I had a very good idea what to expect in regards to options and prices. This dealer asked a fair price and kept its word on every promise. I never felt hurried to decide or pushed to add unneeded extras. As a 20 year user of Subarus, I know quality is a given when driving these vehicles. It is nice to know this dealership in Flagstaff also provides a quality buying experience.


Worth the drive from Prescott!

5
JC on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I looked on line at the local dealers website for a new Forester, but I did not see the package I was looking for. My husband had heard your commercials on the radio, so I thought I would check out your website. Not only did you have what I wanted, but also in a couple of different color options. I put in a e-mail request for an internet quote and promptly received a confirmation e-mail back asking me to call. I called and spoke with Steve, who was very nice, and after asking a few questions said he would turn me over to Bernie Pospishel, who would be able to check your inventory for me. As it turned out you had just received in a silver & blue of the model I wanted. The price quoted seemed like it would be worth our while to drive from Prescott, so we told Bernie we would meet him there before noon. We were greeted with smiles from Bernie and all your staff members. We never felt pressured to buy anything, even when I mentioned that just before we arrived, I had checked the Prescott dealerships inventory one more time and found the Jasmine Green color I wanted for slightly more. We felt the trade in value for our Outback was fair, so we decided to go with my equally favorite color blue. Which actually in the long run I think was the better choice.Thank you everyone for making the drive worth it, should the need arise, I would definitely do it again! And a special Thanks to Bernie for all your help and followup.


No Pressure Dealership

5
Alicia Dillman on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was very good. We first met with Gary Loos and then with Gabriel Rueda. The management was able to have the car looked at by their mechanics for the issue that I brought to their attention with the knocking on the steering column when making a right turn. I made the final sale long distance as I live in Tucson. The dealership also made arrangements for my car to be delivered to me Gabriel Rueda. Prior to arriving, he filled up the car and then made the delivery. My whole experience was a good one. No pressure and very delightful people to deal with. Very personable, knowledgeable, caring staff.


So Happy!

5
C. Smith on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Travis helped me buy my brand new car and made the process effortless! He made sure that the car I purchased was up to standard and was able to answer any further questions I had about car maintenance, etc. I also had another salesman help me out when leaving with the brand new car and he walked me through every little feature from top to bottom. My dad compared it to service he'd had at a Nissan in Phoenix and was incredibly impressed by the entire experience and my new car is great.


Not Pushy At All

5
M. Kincaid on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional staff from Brad and Dustin. Not pushy at all. Worked hard to earn our business and worked with us as much as possible to make the numbers work. Also, were willing to go the extra mile to throw in some extras to make me feel comfortable and valued as a customer - as far as to pick up my car from my house in Sedona to take it to their shop to do some work on it, so that I did not have to take time out of my day.


Best Dealership Ever

5
J.A. on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gary Loos was the sales agent I met as I walked around the lot looking at the used Subaru's. Gary was friendly and very personable as he answered my questions about the Subaru's on the lot to my satisfaction. We went for a test drive and I found the car handled well, was a comfortable ride, responsive, and had more features than I expected. There was no pressure to buy at all, a refreshing change at a car dealership! I returned the next day for another test drive, loved the car and choose to purchase the car. Gary was great at handling the entire process from purchase to delivery of the car. Todd stepped in from time to time to handle some of the paperwork and was equally pleasant. Because it was a Certified used car, the warranty was still valid on the drive train. Great! On the day I picked up the car, the car was detailed and filled with gas with a few pleasant surprises. cargo net and wheel locks! My entire visit, from my first step on the lot, to the exit with my car, could not have been more pleasant. I will recommend this dealership at every opportunity! Thank you Gary for your easy mannerism


Outstanding Dealership

5
Michael Mandell on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I did a LOT of research before buying a new car for the first time in 10 years - all makes and models, and dealers. After deciding to purchase a Subaru Outback, I quickly decided to work with Flagstaff Nissan Subaru rather than the numerous dealers in the Phoenix area. From the first time I walked in, all the staff members were very friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. We worked with Steve to order my new 2016. He kept on top of every detail and was in constant communication right up to the arrival and delivery. They gave me a great deal on my trade-in too. We love the car, and the dealership and its great people are top notch.


Amazing Job!

5
jayden g. on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2013 Nissan rogue from Matt and I must say it was great! I had come in a few times to look and just did not want anything that was on the lot. So instead of pressure to buy what was there he said he would find what I want. The next time I came in he said that the rogue had just come in and he thought it was perfect for me, well he was right so after driving I wanted it bad but was not sure if I could qualify for financing as I did not have much to put down and my credit is not the best. Well Rich and Travis in financing went above and beyond to make sure that not only was I approved but the numbers all worked for me.. It was by far a great experience everyone there did an amazing job!!!


Fantastic Experience

5
Sunny B on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fantastic experience with this dealership! Specifically Rich and Derio. They were so easy to work with, and the car buying process was the easiest and fastest that I have ever experienced! They also gave us a great deal on our trade in. I will definitely use them again in the future and refer my friends and family to this dealership. Highly recommended!


Brian Brown is awesome!

5
Mel on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had been looking for a new Forester since ours died a few weeks ago. My husband went in late yesterday afternoon and Brian cut us a killer deal. He even drove to Phoenix and back today to pick up the car we wanted. He was kind, thorough and helpful. We walked away feeling like we got a screaming deal for only $5K more than what we paid for our first Forester in 2002. Love Subaru and only wish they were still making the Brat.


Purchased used Subaru Forrester

4.8
J Acree on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gary Loos was the sales agent I met as I walked around the lot looking at the used Subaru's. Gary was friendly and very personable as he answered my questions about the Subaru's on the lot to my satisfaction. We went for a test drive and I found the car handled well, was a comfortable ride, responsive, and had more features than I expected. There was no pressure to buy at all, a refreshing change at a car dealership! I returned the next day for another test drive, loved the car and choose to purchase the car. Gary was great at handling the entire process from purchase to delivery of the car. Todd stepped in from time to time to handle some of the paperwork and was equally pleasant. Because it was a Certified used car, the warranty was still valid on the drive train. Great! On the day I picked up the car, the car was detailed and filled with gas with a few pleasant surprises. cargo net and wheel locks! My entire visit, from my first step on the lot, to the exit with my car, could not have been more pleasant. I will recommend this dealership at every opportunity! Thank you Gary for your easy mannerism J Acree


They absolutely do what they promise

5
SAW on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had shopped online for a 2016 Outback with several dealers within reasonable driving distance from my house and stopped at FNS to see if they had any new models come in. After I had already agreed to purchase one of the models they had received the prior day, we discovered that they had made an error in pricing. A pretty big error, in fact. But, not only did they honor their own mistake in my favor, they still gave me the best, most informed and least-rushed treatment of any dealer I have ever used in the past. Rich, Matt and Todd have gained loyal customers (my wife, too) for life. Highly recommend.


Customer service is too shelve

5
Georg on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No doubt my next vehicle purchase will be from this dealer. They went out of their way to make my problem go away. Excellent service


Best dealership experience EVER!!!

5
BuffaloGal Cheryl on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the first time I've actually had fun buying a vehicle! My new friend is my salesman Bernie Pospishel. The whole process was fast and easy. No pressure, and I got a great price for my new 2015 Subaru Forester. Love the car - it has all the features I wanted. Man, I'm really impressed with this outfit and sure am glad I didn't have to drive to Phoenix to score a deal. I'm telling everyone how awesome they are and I hope to be able to work with them again next time I want a classy ride.


The Best Car Buying Experience

5
Alva G on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My mom needed a vehicle. I found this dealer and we decided to make it a day in Flagstaff to escape the Phoenix heat. We were greeted by Ricardo and he was Great. He was very nice and no pressure and was very knowledgeable in the vehicle my mom was interested. Everyone there were very professional and courteous and made the experience so smooth and nice for my mom. Thank you, thank you, thank you Rico!!!


Very pleased

5
Ellie on 06/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just went in for an oil change, and for a really reasonable price- got smiles, multi-point inspection, and a car wash! No appointment, and I was out in an hour. They have a really nice waiting area with a big screen TV and vending machines. Great, if brief experience. Manny and Corey are great!


Excellent

5
FDR on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courtesy and knowledge abounded here. Great prices and a very smooth process. Thanks!


Nice folks!

3
Seeking conversion van on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 3.0

Although I did not find the vehicle I was looking for, the staff here were most courteous and did not keep me waiting. I would recommend Flagstaff Nissan to others.


Best dealership in Flagstaff

4.8
Jacob on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a used Explorer from here a month ago. It turns out that the vehicle had some problems that nobody knew about. I took it back to the dealership expecting to hear them tell me to pound sand. To my surprise, they have a dealership only guarantee that allowed me to trade the Explorer in, get 100% of my money back for it, and put it towards another vehicle. WOW!! I'm pretty sure no other dealership in the world would let someone bring a car back, give them 100% credit for it, and then buy another car. I will forever more buy my cars from this dealership.


New Car

5
Heather G. on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had some unfortunate circumstances arise lately. I needed to find a new car. After looking at 3 dealerships, I chose to conduct my business at Flagstaff Subaru. Did you know their sales staff aren't paid on commission?! This is what sold me. The sales professional was very knowledgeable and helped me find the exact car I needed.


Appointment

5
R. Altrogge on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Appointment was at 10am, car went into the bay at 10:30, but still done by 11. Good job!!


Thank You!

4.3
E. Anderson on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Thank you!! Karen in service was amazing and she was so helpful!!


Stranded in Flagstaff

5
ArmyGuy on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were on a family vacation trip across the country when our 2008 Subaru Outback decided it didn't want to run. Fortunately, there was a dealership in Flagstaff. What a great bunch of people!! Everyone was very kind and courteous. The got us in and out right away. Family vacation is still on!!


Always Excellent

5
Steve A. on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are long time residents of Flagstaff. We've taken our vehicles to many different mechanic shops all over town. Even though we don't own a Subaru car or Nissan, we choose to take our vehicle here due to their timely service department and always excellent customer relations.


Great Service

5
B.R. on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently visited the dealership due to needed regular maintenance. Karen, the service advisor, was extremely professional and polite. Thank you!


Outstanding and Ethical

5
R. Harrison on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I had a vehicle that broke down recently. We weren't looking far any particular brand of vehicle. So we began our search. We visited several dealerships in Flagstaff and found that most of them pressured us to get something that we didn't really need or want. Then we visited Flagstaff Nissan Subaru. The first sales person we met was very accommodating and made us feel right at home. He even offered us bottled water and refreshments. The salesman invited us to sit down and discuss what it was that we wanted instead of taking us outside and showing off all the cars they had. This showed genuine interest in what we needed, not what he wanted to sell us. The thing that surprised us the most is that the sales people don't get paid on commission. They get paid a flat rate per vehicle they sell. So there was no pressure. We ended up buying a 2015 Subaru Outback. We love the car and it's AMAZING in the snow. Thank you Flagstaff Nissan Subaru for the best car shopping experience we've ever had!!


Well Satisfied of my Nissan 2015 Versa SV Sedan

5
John Ford on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesmen name Travis haylor was polite, very helpful of the sales . He help use with the car we looking for that save us gas. The car was really met our need and satisfaction. He explained everything,very informative and know the use of the car. He went above and beyond the service. Deliver the car to our house. Which is very considerate you never find that in other dealer. Our passenger side front window had bubbles on it. They took care of it fast even if after the sale. Totally great service we have a great time. We will recommend the dealership to our friend and family. We will come back again for our next car. John ford and Family


well satisfied of my nissan 2015 versa sc sedan

4.8
John Ford on 02/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesmen name Travis haylor was polite, very helpful of the sales . He help use with the car we looking for that save us gas. The car was really met our need and satisfaction. He explained everything,very informative and know the use of the car. He went above and beyond the service. Deliver the car to our house. Which is very considerate you never find that in other dealer. Our passenger side front window had bubbles on it. They took care of it fast even if after the sale. Totally great service we have a great time. We will recommend the dealership to our friend and family. We will come back again for our next car. John ford and Family


Great experience buying a new Nissan

5
dtalty2721 on 10/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience at Flagstaff Nissan Subaru. My sales person Troy Pierce was very dedicated in finding a car that exceeded my expectations. He fulfilled all my requests and sold me my first Nissan! I love the style, color, and most of all, price point. I never felt pressured and was able to make a great decision! My only regret was not coming in sooner. Thank you Flagstaff Nissan Subaru for your dedication in finding me a great loan with an exceptional rate and a beautiful car!


You cannot trust this place

1
Gabe B on 09/30/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

This place is a fruit stand, in that they sell Lemons. I went to this place looking to buy a used car, they had one that looked nice, so I test drove it and took it to my mechanic (who is very reputable in this town) only to find out the main seal is damaged and that the top end would need to be rebuilt. I informed the dealership, and everyone acted as if they knew what was wrong with the car to begin with. The sales staff were extremely rude for the most part and on top of poor customer service the car is still sitting on the lot for a ridiculously high tag price. They know this car has a blown head and they are still asking above top dollar blue book price.I will do my best to talk anybody out of ever shopping here. Their used cars have known problems and they run their business assuming customers will not look in to the condition of their vehicles


Horrible experience

1.6
NRALoser on 07/19/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Horrible when it was planet subaru nissan and continues to be horrible. They will take you and your wLlet for a ride. Service is slow and nit done in a reasonable time frame, even when they dont have to order anything. Go to R&A Auto. The are honest and do great work, but plan ahead as they are busy.


$28,598

Mileage: 5

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Variable

Body Style: SUV

City: Flagstaff, AZ

Engine Type: Regular Unleaded H-4 2.5 L/152

$28,907

Mileage: 5

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Variable

Body Style: SUV

City: Flagstaff, AZ

Engine Type: Regular Unleaded H-4 2.5 L/152

$9,990

Mileage: 21635

Color: BLACK

Transmission: N/A

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Flagstaff, AZ

Engine Type: 1.6L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.