Findlay Honda

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.6 Friendliness: 4.1 Pricing: 4.3 Overall Experience: 4.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Jay Azzanol Job Performance

5
Civic Fan on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jay was very helpful and courteous when I brought my car in for an oil change. He discovered that one of the tires were flat. He quickly arranged to have the oil change and tire replaced while I waited in their comfortable waiting room. He came into the waiting room to notified me about what work had to be done and how much it would cost. He advised me that the work would be done very soon. About 10 minutes later, he told me my car would be sitting out by the service driveway as soon as the car was washed. He had me on my way in about 1 hour. I had great service and a courteous employee who informed me of everything to expect for repairing my car.


Poor Customer Service

2.2
DiAndy on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I called Findlay Honda on Azure Drive, Las Vegas, NV to schedule an appointment for an oil change and to see if they were able to do a couple recalls. Spoke with a VERY nice man who made may appointment but said I may have to reschedule for the recalls if they do not have the parts. I arrive before my appointment time, park and go inside. I am not greeted, nor does anyone smile or acknowledge me. Finally Don asks me what I need. I told him I had an appointment and needed to see if they were also able to do a couple recalls. He asks who my appointment was with. I had no idea as I did not remember the guys name that I called, but his confirmation email had "J" as a first initial. I was talking to Jon and he says "well it wasn't with me". He looks in the computer and says, "oh I see the problem you made an appointment online". I stated, "no, I didn't I called your phone number and asked to make an appointment with Service". He said the appointment wasn't with him but he would help me. (Wow thanks!) He said that they could do the recalls as well as the oil change and asked if I had a ride. I told him no. He just says okay. I go to sit down. 3 hours later I thought I would go ask how much longer, again I am not greeted or acknowledged by anyone. There was another lady waiting for help as well. Finally a lady goes up to the other lady and says can I help you? She said yes I need to pay for my services and pick up my car. Again with the "Who's your appointment with?". She said she had talked with a Jon. She says I will go get him for you. Before she left I told her I wanted to see how much longer my car would be. She said who helped me I told her Jon as well. Jon helped the one lady, walked right by me and went to talk to another employee. I was finally asked again by another man if I needed help and I said "Yes, the lady there said she would get Jon for me". He finally comes over and then proceeds to tell me that he wasn't supposed to helping me that Don was, and he points to an empty station, and says he is on break now. He reluctantly still had to help me out. Then another man all together takes over my "case" (which was how it felt). My overhead light is out in my car and I asked if they could fix that for me, he said yes if you go to the parts department and get one he would have it installed. I must have looked confused, which I was, and he then says I will just make a not and they will get the bulb and install it. (AMAZING how that would have worked, BUT it did not happen, light is still out) I thought while I was waiting I would look in the parts area. I found a few things and asked the cashier (which was RIGHT there) if I paid her for the items. She said, did you get a ticket from the parts department? I was like WHAT? I just stood right here in front of you, picked up a couple items and walked right up to you. She took my items and said she would take care of it and walked away. At this point I am completely confused and I thought I had to wait for my car to be done to pay for the items, so I went back to sit down and wait. When my car was finally done I took my ticket up and there was a different cashier. I told her I also had some other items somewhere that I wanted to buy. She got them and then proceeds to tell me that I needed to get my own ticket in the Parts area, (RIGHT NEXT TO HER) I explained that there wasn't anyone there, and still isn't so I had no idea. She says there's a button there to push to get help...............I'm no spring Chicken, I have been to dealerships for YEARS to service and maintain my vehicles. This was my first, and I HOPE MY LAST, experience with this chaotic, no one wants to help you Service department. I hear Henderson has a friendlier staff, may just go there, or somewhere else all together.


Great Customer Service

5
Roz Booker on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my 2015 CRV from Findlay Honda In North Las Vegas. I have had no major problems with my car at all. But any questions or concerns that I did have, I was ALWAYS treated with the BEST customer service EVER. I was lucky enough, to get the same Service Associate. Her name is Deborah Shomsky. Aside from the gentleman that sold me my car, Ms. Shomsky makes it's a pleasure coming to Findlay. I hope that she will be there for a long time, because she is what we the consumer look for in GREAT customer service. Thank you so much Ms.Shomsky for your great service.


Outstanding Service Consultant

5
Jimmy Duke on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wish to commend and thank Service Consultant Ms. Deborah Shomsky for once again providing me with first class treatment. Her attitude and vehicle knowledge is the reason I have returned to this Dealership with my Honda Fit for Service. Ms. Shomsky should be recognized by Findlay Honda for being a definite asset and at least for me and my Wife the reason I will continue to be a loyal customer to this Dealership. Ms. Shomsky always goes the "extra mile" to make sure i am taken care of and the Service for my Honda is performed in a first class manner. Again she is a positive and professional Service Consultant and should be recognized/rewarded by the leadership at Findlay. Thank You, j. duke


Great service

5
Mark on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I pulled in to the service driveway and barely had time to stop the car before someone appeared to help me. Awesome


Great service, very friendly

4.3
Anne on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Travis, our salesman was wonderful, personable, and patient, if he did not know the answer he searched it out.I liked the complimentary beverages. All staff were friendly and did their job well.


Overall great experience

5
Norman on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I can't praise Ketorie Brown, our first line salesperson, enough for his product knowledge, patience, and presentation of the Honda we bought last Wednesday, 27 January. Absolutely a great representative for the superior Honda brand, Mr. Brown took extra time, and made extra effort, to make our purchase process the best in all my 40 years of buying cars! Mr. StaMaria, who I believe was the consultlng sales manager that day, also deserves honorable mention for the role he played in getting the deal done. He, like Mr. Brown, was a tough, but very fair negotiator...Really enjoyed being introduced to the outgoing and competent service manager, too! Lovin' the Honda LX. Don't believe I'll ever regret this purchase. Looking forward to a long service and buying/selling relationship in the future!!!! Norman B.


purchase of honda crv touring

5
Stanley on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gary was very helpful and took the time to explain everything.This is the third car that Gary helped us to buy.


Findlay Honda is superlative

5
Jeffrey on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mel Center is fantastic. He has helped us lease several cars and is an amazing and very helpful salesperson. All the staff we saw that day were excellent.


Love the Express Service side! They rock!

5
Steve on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very kind and courteous. Went out of their way to make me feel welcome and help me with any questions I may have had.


Great Service

5
Judith on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Having the space and freedom to make our decision about which cars we wanted without any pressure. Always treated well when we bring our cars here.


Always a pleasure!

4.7
Aisha on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Victor assisted me with my 30,000 mile service and was upfront, honest, and trustworthy in that I was assured in getting the best service for my Odyssey. He was personable and made me feel respected.


Great service

5
Cindy on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked how friendly the Express Service writers are. They always answer my questions and take their time going over everything with me.


excellent, friendly service

5
Barbara on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There was no wait, all employees were courteous and friendly, excellent customer service. nice waiting area with refreshments, very good experience.


Great service

5
Sherrie on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast courteous service, smiling faces,the individual care that shows me my concerns are valid and I am appreciated as a customer...of course, the car wash is always a nice bonus!


Deborah Chomsky, The Ideal Honda Service Rep

5
Robert on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Deborah Shomsky has been my Service contact for many years. She is always pleasant and helpful and always explains all of the service points in detail. She is a pleasure to work with and is a wonderful and valuable asset to your dealership.


Great service

5
Connie on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even though I didn't have an appointment, I was taken care of tight away. My car was repaired more quickly than I would have thought as it was done the same day.


Always a positive experience

5
Cecile on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were greeted promptly and courteously. We were there for just an oil change, however, the service representative explained all the other things that would be checked at no extra charge and recommended a tire rotation (for a nominal charge) that he clearly explained why it was necessary for the long term benefit of the vehicle. All work was performed in less time than promised. Oh, and we got a free car wash too!


Excellent, fast service

5
Kwame on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I didn't have to wait at all. From the moment I arrived i was out of my car because the service guy took it from me. Oil change and tire rotation took less than 30 mins


Great buying experience

5
Edward on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and knowledgeable salesman (Ketorie Brown and staff.) and good price for my vehicle. Vehicle delivered in excellent condition Would purchase from this dealership again


Fast, Friendly Service

5
Michael on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff, efficient and knowledgeable of my vehicle and history. Prudently recommended additional services as needed. All details of service done printed out and reviewed with me to ensure understanding of work completed.


Awesome service!

5
Reid on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Victor who was my service writer kept in regular contact with me about the progress of my repair. He followed up in a timely fashion on my questions and concerns. He was very knowledgable and helpful. He went above and beyond to help me!


Great service writers!

5
James on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug Grant has been our service advisor for a while, he is honest and fair! Doug is a good service writer that goes the extra mile for you.


FANTISTIC SERVICE DEPT

5
Mary on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

from the time you pull into service Mr Parrish came out and was there to great me. He has been my service man since I have had a Honda and he is very professional and goes over everything with me. also everyone is very nice . when my Honda is done he calls and when I get there my care is ready to drive away. Mr. Parrish is the reason I just purchased a 2016 Honda hrv crossover a few month ago. He and all your staff are terrific


Great purchase no pressure

5
Michael on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked my sales representative Shamarie Moses...he knew what i was looking for but didnt pressure me to purchase. He sold me a better car than what i wanted.


Great place to purchase a Honda!

4.7
Elliott on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Dealing with an honest professional sales rep, (Gary Mamiya)!Have had several incidents where this was not the case. Felt I could trust Mr. Mamiya!


Best service in town

5
Bob on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the best dealership i have been to...The service staff is friendly and kept me informed the whole time I was there. Thank you Findlay Honda in the Northwest!!:) If you need to get your car service this is the place.


2016 Honda Accord Touring Purchase Experience

5
Leland on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gary Mamiya was very friendly, professional, and well informed on the Honda product line. Fast follow up via phone and my email communications through the Costco Auto Program. Jonathan Menser was excellent with the speedy American Financing process. Clean dealership floor room and easy access from our residence in the Southwest Summerlin area. The Findlay Honda staff was a non-pressure environment and easy going experience. A few challenges we experienced, and it is responded below on Survey 4.


Express really fast

5
Brenda on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to express service for an oil change. They told me an hour, but it was finished in about 30 minutes, loved it.


Great Service

4.5
Joab on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This place always has a welcoming atmosphere. The service is great, every time I come in for an oil change or any type of service, the workers are always looking out for my truck and ensures that it stays performing at its best. It's also nice to get free oil change after 3 visits.


Good Service

5
Sharon on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very accommodating and told me how long it would take to service my car and that was how long it took.


Great Buying Experience

5
Edward on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courteous and not "pushy". Willing to work with our needs and our personal goals. Thank you!! We would definitely recommend Findlay Honda!!


Great customer service

5
Mark on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony Gutierrez was very friendly and professional. He kept me informed of everything from start to finish. He is a very good employee in my opinion.


Excellent service

5
Stacie on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The manager who was in the office is the same manager I always see in the office. The team in this office is Very well managed. The manager looks to be a very young hispanic gentleman who is wonderfully professional and polite. The young man who changed my oil was very polite Adam. I would love to give that manager some sort of Kudos because he is great with guests!!!! Also, I was in and out within 20 minutes!


Great Customer Service

4.8
Narisa on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The cashier, Amanda, was friendly and gave great customer service even with not feeling well. The attendant, Jon Parrish, is very accomodating and followed through with what I requested. Karlo in express service, was friendly and a hard worker. The gentlemen that drove the courtesy van gave great customer service and courteous.They all made a difference in my experience there.


great friendly service, clean facilities

5
Linda on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Employees were professional and friendly. Fixed my problem quickley after explaining the need. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.


Taken care of

5
Erin on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Deborah is very professional and courteous. She is prompt in returning phone calls and keeping you up to date on what is going on with your vehicle. Her integrity is also very much appreciated, as we have had many poor experiences elsewhere with dishonest employees attempting to upsell us on unnecessary work to be done on our vehicle.


Service with a smile

5
Mark on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony the service advisor was fast, considerate and friendly. He confirmed that he had all my information and got the job done quickly


Good and fast service

5
Stanley on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good and fast service. Provided transporation home and washed my car. Service people were knowledgable and friendly. Clean facility with refreshments.


Love Findlay service team!

5
Kim on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve was nice, courteous, and a great help. He got me in and out in less than an hour. Best experience with an oil change I've ever had!


Great Service

4.3
Herman on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Attention to detail while servicing my car. No heavy up selling for add on or pressure to buy a new car.I gave 4 out of 5 stars because the military have taught me you should always strive for more (life never give 5 stars).


Excellent service

5
Sandra on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It felt like i was given personal service. The Agent kept me apprised of all actions in servicing my car. I am definitely a repeat customer.


Great Service

5
Mark on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Honda Civic was serviced very quickly and all employees were very professional and pleasant to talk about the services performed. I will definitely be back.


Best Honda dealership in Vegas

5
Stephanie on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service team at this dealership rocks! We miss Lisa the former service manager, but John our service rep always makes sure we get taken care of


Knowledge is Power, Neil is POWERFUL!

5
Mary on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Neil, our salesman was NOT pushy, but willing to show, explain and demonstrate the qualities of the Honda CRV. WE own a 2000 Honda CRV. His knowledge of Honda, the company, the mind set and the assorted items that have changed and improved was incredible and impressive!


EXCELLENT service FINDLAY Honda Gary Mamiya

5
Dawna on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Gary Mamiya and he went above and beyond my expectations. He was able to located and get me a hard to find 2016 Honda Pilot Touring in the exact color I wanted. He was always extremely prompt and professional in his emails keeping me notified of any and all changes. The transaction was smooth as possible. He went WAY above and beyond and I am SO satisified.


Recent purchase

5
Norman on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my fourth auto purchase with Findlay Honda via the Internet ( Costco ). The first two purchases were many years ago through Tom McMullen. At that time I thought that Tom was the best auto salesman I had dealt with. My experience this time with Shelly Liggett far surpassed my previous experience. I was exceptionally pleased and satisfied with every aspect of my purchase.In addition, I have been dealing with Deborah Shomsky of your service dept. Deborah has always been extremely helpful whenever I serviced my cars.


Best Service all Around With Car Repairs

5
Sal on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Deborah Shomsky is really nice to see. Deborah is knowledgeable, organized and cares about us and She helps prioritize the jobs for our budget. Deborah helps us stay on top of the management of our car needs and gets things done! We've been going to Deborah at Findlay Honda for about 8 years. We are very happy to be on Deborah's Team!! I also like the shuttle service and the courteous driver. I use the service every time and I feel its important if you can't sit around in the waiting lounge.


**BEST SERVICE EVER** at Findlay Honda

5
Michael on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I pulled right up to the maintenance bay, walked in and was immediately helped by Deborah Shomsky who made my visit very pleasant and took great care of me and my car. I will definitely be coming back to Findlay Honda when it comes time for my family to get a new car.


Great Service

5
Lorie on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The friendly, professional staff that is always there to help. From the time that we purchased the car everyone has been great! We especially enjoy dealing with Shelly in the sales area. She always remembers us even when we stop in for service.


Awesome service experience

5
Tosha on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug was awesome he really took care of me from the moment I called in until the moment left the service office! For most people a flat tire isn't a big deal, but for someone who has been in a traumatic car accident it is a big deal, so every little thing freaks me out! Anyway he was awesome and I always out of the to go to the Honda on azure because everyone is so nice and honest!


Great Service

5
Danielle on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

That was the first time at any dealership that I was told that the cost would be lower because the work did not take as along as anticipated. I really appreciate the honesty. Will continue to bring the car here for maintenance.


Oil Change Service

5
Kin on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff Gonsalez is friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the service program. I always come back to get my oil change service with him. I trust him.


Great Service all around

5
Claudia on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Victor, my service writer was very nice and knowledgeable. My car was done by the time I requested.. And washed!!!


2011 Honda Accord EX-L

5
Travis on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy going laid back experience. Very professional team and I am pleased that we could make a deal that the dealership could still make a decent profit and also I feel I got a nice deal!


Good quick service

5
Jerome on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There was no pressure to get other repairs done, unlike other dealerships. But that was in the express service garage. I was burned once by bringing in the car to the regular service which took 4 hours to do a simple oil change.


Great buying experience!

5
Christy on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark Hughes provided excellent customer service. Another Honda dealership actually provided a lower price but I decided to return to Findlay Honda because of their excellent customer service.


Repair services

4.3
Gloria on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I liked the excellent service that I received from Victor. He was very friendly, knowledgable, courteous. My car is running beautifully. I still have a lot to be done but I know you technicians will continue to provide excellent service.


Sincere willingness to help

5
Julie on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone's willingness to go to great lengths to help me make a purchase that was right for me. No one forced me into a purchase or an upgrade. I went with the upgrades because of the quality and because I made my own decision to. Also, the kindness of everyone helping me.


Awesome

5
Amber on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service, very nice employees and quick service. Gave me the remote to the tv and gave candy to my little boy. :)


Excellent service and knowledgeable representative

5
Mona on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received a quick call back for my service needs and the service was excellent. Your representative did a very good job by taking care of my needs in a timely manner and informing me of my warranty.


Amazing Service

5
Yanira on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony is always very helpful. He explained the what my CRV needed without me feeling overwhelmed or being pushy. Love him!


Wonderful service

5
Alice on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Deborah is always cheerful and goes the extra mile for her customers...she is the reason we bought our Honda Accord because we knew she would be able to assist us with any needed service. We have never had such good customer service at other dealerships... Thank you Deborah!!!!


Great service all around

5
Patrick on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All the service managers are attentive and my last visit was no exception. I was greeted warmly upon my arrival, immediately and John explained everything to me right away and once the diagnostic was complete. He got me out quickly as well.


Awesome service

5
Sally on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Attention to detail, commitment to customers, loyalty, above and beyond their means :) my absolute favorite place to buy a car and my favorite people to work with. Thank you Mel and Chuck!


Great Job!

5
Susan on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I live in California and just bought a home in Nevada. I had an unusual problem with my 1995 Honda Del Sol (a classic that I love) while visiting on the weekend (battery died then alarm installed by previous owner shut down the car and would not clear). Deborah in the service department was SO helpful. I had the car towed in Monday morning. She got it seen right away even though I did not have an appointment and had not been there before. She kept me informed during every step of the process. Deborah did a great job. When I move permanently to my home in North Las Vegas I will definitely use this dealer for repairs again. Thank you.


Great service

5
Edward on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Victor was very helpful in finding my third party warranty info and getting payment from them. He also kept me informed throughout the process of my car being repaired.


Findlay Honda new purchase

5
Charles on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Low pressure knowledgeable staff, who streamlined the process to a reasonable amount of time. Price was about what I expected for trade in and purchase.


Quick Car Care and Friendly Staff

5
Judi on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Department staff are very friendly and have great customer skills. They listened to our needs and suggested a means of resolving our need in a quick and speedy manner


Great Service, Friendly and knowledgeable staff!!!

5
Roland on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service and sales department at Findlay Honda are the only ones I trust for my service and car buying needs. Highly recommend to family and friends


Auto purchase

5
Gary on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

My salesperson Neil Goalstone took his time to answer all our questions and did not make us feel like enough already buy the van. He knew the Odyssey inside out and when I left to research the pricing more he was "I can match any price you can find" and thank you for dropping in to see our stock, hope to see you soon. Very low pressure, not what I received at the other three dealerships I visited on the same day.


Great Service

5
Jennifer on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff was great. This was my first change of oil for my car. They found that my battery was low and replaced it under warranty. That would have never happened anywhere else. It didn't take long either. The waiting room was great and the coffee was excellent.


Great customer service!

5
Tara on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John in the Service Department was great to work with. He solved the problem and was very attentive. We use Findlay Honda for all of our vehicle services.


Service needed

5
Lucille on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I was told what work was needed and what the cost would be before it was started, and asked if I wanted to go head.


Great experience buying a new car

5
Jana on 10/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole experience was great Our salesman Mark was very detail oriented and explained all features of the car. Would highly recommend this dealership.


Good place to purchase a car

4.3
Sandra on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We met friendly staff, good cars, willingness to work with the customer on prices, good service so far since purchasing the car.


EXCELLENT FACILITY

5
Edwin on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shelly Liggett was absolutely professional in all aspects. She answered ALL of my questions before I even went to meet her at the dealership. When I arrived, I was confident and she made the entire process so smooth for me. She was thorough, upfront, cheerful and most of all, she was NOT pushy. She cares about her clients and understands wholeheartedly that our satisfaction comes first. I will definitely be coming back to her in the future. Jonathan from finance was just as professional. He as well was not pushy and was very detailed in all of his explanations about the financial aspect of things. I left with a great feeling that evening and I was very happy. Thank you Shelly and Jonathan and please continue to keep up the good work.


Great sales Team & facility is A+

5
Emily on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My whole buying experience was 5Star A+ all the way! I have already told numerous people to shop here! Thank you !! -Shelly L was great and will definitely send people her way!!


Great Service

5
Rodney on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is always a great experience whenever I bring my vehicle to Honda. The staff is attentive, & very professional.


Great service

5
Doreen on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Extremely easy. Though there were quite a few cars waiting, I was able to drop it off, Steve was super friendly and informative. I received a call when it was done, he was very descriptive of where to get my paperwork and it was so easy.


Excellent Service

5
Jasmine on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything! I genuinely feel like taking my car here and getting expert advice on it is an investment. I have the utmost respect for employees here and will continue making this dealership/service station a place I trust with my vehicle. Keep up the great work!


Great Sales & Finance People

5
James on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your sales and finance people are great. Mark Hughes was very knowledgeable and helpful and Ryan in Finance knows his stuff! His ability to talk, explain AND write legibly upside down is a talent unknown to most!!


High expectations

5
Nathan on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I believe my service rep was Deb. She did a good job, it was in and out. Quick, friendly and helpful. Scott in parts was awesome, he has helped me many times and has really cultivated a positive relationship with me. When I have questions or concerns he really delivers the best service I have had with anything car related. Not only is he knowledgeable but he is thorough and punctual. It is obvious he takes pride in his work and that customer satisfaction is a priority for him. I feel that I can trust him and because of that I have used Findlay Honda to order parts that I am able to get much cheaper through the internet. The two of them make a great team and there is no doubt that if the opportunity arises I will definitely recommend the service and parts department to friends and family.


A pleasant experience.

5
Barbara on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeffery was most helpful. He answered all my questions. I wanted my son to be involved and both Jeffery and the finance person were willing to speak with him via a phone call or two.The whole experience was a pleasant one.


Wonderful, courteous and competent Service Advisor

5
James on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Debra, who works in your service dept, is honest, caring and professional. We have purchased 3 Honda's from your business and Debra is one of the main reasons we have done so. We feel confident and comfortable when our vehicles need servicing.We have complete faith and trust in her recommendations and advice.


Great service

5
Alice on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came for my oil change, they also recommended my tires to be rotated which they did. And replaced my rear break light for free. I was in and out with in one hour. Love the service


Honda Civic EX

5
Robert on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked the price transparency/price certainty that Gary Miyama provided for me. Also his very simple no nonsense interaction throughout the process was excellent. The people I know or have talked to all fret about going to car dealers because they think they're going to get high sales pressure for cars or other products they don't want. I did not experience this at all with Gary, instead he let me buy what I wanted for a fair price and was consistently pleasant the entire time. I appreciate especially that he answered all my concerns and allowed me to buy on the terms that kept me comfortable. Finally, I have the funds and credit to buy cars from anybody in Las Vegas or Henderson and I came to Findlay Honda Las Vegas because of Gary. Give him a raise. :) Thank you Gary we really like the car.


Service Department

5
Kathy on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called for an appointment and was able to get my car in the same day. The employees working in the Service Department are always excellent!


Honda Car Service Department

5
Danny on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is done quickly, all personnel are very friendly, and prices for repairs are reasonable. All work done professional and excellent feedback about needs of your vehicle.


great people, clean facility, good repairs

5
Ethel on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

1st of all, JON P. IS THE BEST.....I got answers fast and the work was done fast too and I like the extra perks you offer, i.e., car wash, courtesy rides, coffee. etc......


Clean, efficient, great customer service

5
Sharon on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service Consultant Jeff Gonzales was very personable, pleasant and efficient. I used the Express Service and it was definately EXPRESS!!


great service

5
Elizabeth on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service writer was very knowledgeable and reassured me before service even started. He showed me how to reset the tire pressure indicator light and then handled the rest of my service needs.


THANK YOU!

5
James on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My customer service representative is always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He shows a genuine concern for the proper care for my vehicle.


Service was thorough

5
Diane on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

The Service manager was very thorough and explained my options to me. He promptly handled my problem with my automobile.


Findlay Honda HRV

5
Genie on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everybody is always nice and very efficient.They must be treated good by upper management because everyone is always courteous and cheerful.


Knowledgable and friendly

5
Joy on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Debra and Daniel are knowledgeable and to top it off friendly. it is a clean environment, lots of seating to choose from in the waiting room. Great light (love the "open wall" window)


Purchasing our New Vehicle

4.7
Wallace on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Internet sales staff, Gary and Danny were a pleasure to deal with throughout this buying transaction. They went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you for making this as easy decision. Mick was wonderful and patient explaining the details of our 2015 Crosstour from the powertrain to the dashboard controls and all the safety features Honda incorporated into this great vehicle.. On our previous new car purchases from other dealerships, no one took the time to explain the vehicle features like Mick.


Great service experience

4.8
Marley on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Doug, who helped me was very kind and very professional. He helped me with getting a rental car and when I went to pick up my car the next day it was almost closing time, which I know people are eager to get home. But he stayed and helped me along with the rest of the team. I had a mandatory class I had to attend and had no other option on my arrival time. I really means a lot as person that they would provide such outstanding customer service.


Awesome place to buy a car in the Vegas area.

5
Majed on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I loved everything,from your kids Olay area to free fountain drink. Especially my sales guy Gary he was extremely friendly towards me and my family. Thank you Gary.


Continues to offer exceptional customer service

5
Allen on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My visit this time was particularly quick - I was impressed with that. Tony (Antonio?) the young chap who presented me with the info and bill was 'very very good' with his customer skills - great ambassador for Honda.


Great customer service

5
Charles on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gary was professional and took the time to answer our questions and concerns with the Costco Auto program and then with getting 50% parts discount for being a Costco Executive member as well as getting us safely and quickly out of the dealership in our new car. Great experience with Gary and Ryan in Finance as well. Already have an Accord I purchased from Findlay Honda and Love It...


Purchase / Service

5
Verena on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

1) Shelly herself helped me with my "lock problem" Thanks also for showing me some of the electronics of my car (Since I am OLD and don't know about these things) Doug in Service found a perfect time for me to come in and have my problem with the lock resolved! Robert, your courtesy driver is so knowledgeable - I enjoyed the ride back all the way to Sun City Summerlin with his careful expedient driving skills.Especially since I had taken "the long way" to get to the dealership. Thank you sooo much


Great service, friendly employees & very clean

5
Carol on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I Lease a new car every 2-3 yrs from this place. Good service, friendly employees & very clean. Customer service is outstanding and in the rare event there is an issue with service, its quickly resolved.


Always a great service experience at Findlay Honda

5
Margaret on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service and very nice waiting area! I like that I can drop in to Express Service at my convenience with no appointment.


Great service

4.8
Jennifer on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Liked the fact that I got a ride home. Thank you. Told me everything that they did. They forgot to wash my car.


ER alternator on a few hours

5
Cindy on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, Deborah took care of me, my alternator went out that day driving in the heat seeing patients all over the valley. I need my van to do my job. Done in a few hours. Just couldn't believe it cost $800!


Great experience!

5
Ronald on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All around great experience. Everyone we dealt with (Mark, Danny, Gary, and Ryan) was knowledgeable, relaxed, very personable, and made the whole experience worth the extra drive from the south valley. Great customer service, no pressure sales, and would recommend to anyone!


Great Service

5
Mark on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was done in a timely manner, ererybody was nice, and all my questions were answered and I had no problems.


Findlay Honda staff are courteous and efficient

5
Mark on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Findlay Honda staff are courteous and efficient. I felt that all of my vehicle service needs were met and that I was properly briefed on the status of my vehicle upon its return. The experience was completely non-invasive and pleasant and the facilities are clean and comfortable. Free, fresh ground coffee is a definite plus during the service wait!


Problem-free tire repair

5
Thomas on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service rep was courteous and prompt, kept me informed during the wait for my tire repair. Everything was explained. Checkout was straightforward.


Quick Service, Friendly Customer Service

5
Nancy on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The lady at the service desk was cheerful, clear and helpful. She was also very busy and had to work through lunch, which was unfortunate. Car was ready quickly and waiting room was pleasant.


Repair and maintenance

5
Sean on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Express service was very helpful and did a great job in addressing the problems I was having with our van. Thank you.


Friendly team members

5
Jerard on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy and quick to make the appointment, and then a follow up email to confirm the work. Check in was very easy also, everyone was friendly and professional. The grounds, service bays and lobby were very clean.


Great service

5
Rudolfo on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales lady was informative and accommodating. Her co-workers helped as well and to top it off other customers she was working with pitched in to help. Great experience on her part and wise of Findlay to have her there.


great service

5
Mami on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service parson Ms Deborah always welcome me and doesh her best to give me a great service!! Overall, quick & clean service.


Findlay Honda West service

5
Carol on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have going here since I moved to Vegas 9 years ago and they are efficient, polite and they always let me know if there are things that will need taken care of soon. I can plan ahead.Thanks Honda West.


Brian

3.7
Brian on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mark is an excellent sales person who explained the functions of the Honda Fit to me very well. The shortfall in the experience was our wait for the financial person. It felt as if the dealership made us wait for a long period time so that when the financial person came to do his portion with us, we would agree to his sale so that we could get out of there. We waited almost 2 hours. We believe this was an intentional tactic.


Surpasses any dealer experience you've ever had!

5
Randy on 07/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The car was delivered before estimated completion time. Jon is a fantastic service rep! Staff was super friendly! The waiting room was awesome: coffee, soft drinks, free wifi, and comfy chairs.


Great leasing experience!

5
ErnestineP on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the most amazing customer service experience with Danny Kranz and Mark Hughes. As this was my first leasing experience, I had a lot of questions. All of my questions were answered very pleasantly and professionally. The leasing experience was very smooth and stress free. I leased a 2015 Honda Civic. Wonderful experience.


Great over all experience, love the new car

5
Cecile on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I detest car price negotiation. The internet salesman gave us a favorable price up front, no gimmicks, no games. We have always had positive experiences with your service department on our old Honda (still runs great after 10 years). Our service rep, Deborah, always takes great care of us. This is why we chose Findlay Honda NorthWest for our new car.


Kudos fo the Experience

5
Larry A on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kudos to the staff at Findlay Honda Northwest for our new car buying experience. We bought a new 2015 Honda Odyssey. Our experience began with Eric Walker our Internet Sales Consultant who was easy to work with; made the effort to understand what our needs were and what we were looking for. After we agreed to the deal we worked with Lisa Schaerrer, Finance Manager who explained the factory warranty, told us about the optional coverages available and our finance options. A couple of days after our purchase we went back to the dealership and met with Mick Tanner, Customer Relations Manager. Mick spent almost 2 hours with us explaining how all the electronics worked. There is a ton of electronics on the vehicle and it is a basic model. We bought a set of all-weather floor mats and Fernando in Parts & Accessories took the time to put them in the van. Thanks for the stress free experience.


Awesome!!!

4.8
Honda Odyssey '05 on 09/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Yesterday, Jon, in the Service Department, took good care of us. He kept us informed while we waited. We had a major sensor replaced. Unfortunately, I do not know who the Tech was that worked on our car, but whoever he was, did an excellent job. My husband is an Aircraft Mechanic. He knows our car pretty well. We are always impressed with this Car Dealership's work. They strongly believe in taking excellent care of their customers. And they only use quality genuine Honda products. Thank you Findlay Honda on Azure Dr.!!!


Honda Oyssey Lover

4.7
'Lizzy'05 on 09/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Unfortunately, I don't know who the Tech was that worked on our car today, but whoever he or she was did an amazing job. Our Honda runs likes she brand new. Thank You!!! I must also say that Jon in the Service Dept. took good care of us and he kept us informed during our wait. Thanks Jon!


best car buying experience ever!!!!

5
J.C. on 08/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have owned more than 10 Honda vehicles in my life time and I just bought a new Honda from Findlay for the first time. It was the best car buying experience ever. The salesperson was fantastic! He was professional, extremely helpful and he went out of his way to make the sales process painless. The training and financial review was also very helpful. Eric, Lisa and Mick you rock!!!!! Having said all of the above I love my new Accord!!!


Great Service, clean facilities.

5
Mark Rubin on 07/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I leased a new 2014 Honda Accord ex-l at this dealership. I found Neil Goalstone the sales manager very knowledgeable and helped me through the process very easy. I found the professionalism at this dealership goes above and beyond. Whoever I had to deal with if I had any problem went above and beyond. This is the second car I leased from this dealership and Neil Goalstone was there for me both times. I hope down the road I will be dealing with this dealership for my next Honda Accord ex-l. I hope whoever reads this review will find that this dealership goes above and beyond.


Mr. V. Mac

5
VMac on 07/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a new Honda CR-V at Findlay Honda via the internet and was very pleased with the sale rep. for his professional and friendly attitudes. He did made the buying process pleasant. I sure would recommend my family and friends to call him if they ever needed a vehicle. Also, the dealership's facilities was very clean and the staffs were polite.


Poor Customer Service

2.2
Frank on 07/01/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Very poor customer service! Sales agent Robert Lewis promised me that he will look after my vehicle while in the shop (10AM-4PM) and will give me an update. He never did and when it's about time for pick up, he left a voicemail but too late. He blamed the service dept never callled him about not getting the installations done. I in fact called at 3:30PM to check the status and confirm a 4:30PM pick up, and he said all is on track and good to go... another lie because he never went to the service dept and verified. Very very bad and poor service!


Nancy Harter is the nicest and most knowledgeable service...

4.6
Younggren on 01/14/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nancy Harter is the nicest and most knowledgeable service manager I have dealt with. She makes taking the car into be serviced a pleasant experience. I trust her judgment on what really needs to be done.


gave the rating for the extraordinary...

5
ajdragon on 10/28/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

gave the rating for the extraordinary service/sales/quality of facility and the vehicles all looked terrific, I will be glad to trade in my Lancer in a couple years and get that Accord coupe, I think the sales team were upbeat and appreciated the customers with value and exceptance/ very professional/ I would mention them to friend family and close associates, thank you Findaly Honda, good job!!


My entire experience at Findlay Honda has been...

5
Pammie702 on 07/31/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My entire experience at Findlay Honda has been exceptional. From the time I bought the car (from Chris Hinklin) to my first maintenance and parts installation (with Jason Fisher). If you are looking to buy a new or used car be sure to stop by and ask for Chris and if your car needs service contact Jason!!!


For whatever reason the first time I submitted this, the...

5
ANpine on 07/16/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

For whatever reason the first time I submitted this, the computer must have defaulted back to N/A score... Therefore, I am resubmitting the review again. They get five stars, straight across the board! I had trouble with my new Honda pilot in which at certain speeds, it would shimmy. John Parrish in service was extremely professional and at the same time very down to earth and personable. This seems to be a difficult trait to find now in growing Las Vegas. As it turned out, it was not a quick fix like a simple tire rotation/balance. However, John was determined to find out the cause and refused to just brush it under the table. The attentiveness and perseverance to the situation that Mr. John Parrish demonstrated not only remedied the problem with our Pilot but it has also made our commitment to Honda just that much stronger. Thank you to all at the Northwest Findlay Honda store! We have always had a positive experience with Northwest Findlay Honda in the past from the first time we walked into look around, to the car buying experience with Mr. Allen Lee, Chuck Loubert and Neil Goalstone. The service that we have experienced since buying our Honda Pilot, has topped off our faith in Honda and this dealership in particular. The Anas Family


BAD EXPERIENCE I had problem with my car on rear brakes...

1.8
bonita4545 on 02/13/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

BAD EXPERIENCE I had problem with my car on rear brakes it had a noise; technician stated my car needed a master cylinder so they replaced it but the noise was still there,they did work on my car that did not needed and service advisor was very rude and he did not apologize, I will never go to this dealer for service and don't recommend to anyone.


My husband and I recently purchaced a new Honda Odyssey...

5
sallyblalu2 on 01/01/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I recently purchaced a new Honda Odyssey from Findlay Honda in Las Vegas. I did most of the work on the Internet via email with Tom Mac Millin the Internet Manager. I must say that Tom was wonderful to work with and he certainly made the buying process easy. His pricing was the best we found in town and he was very quick to answer any of our questions along the way.We love our new Odyssey and I highly recommend any interested in a Honda to use Tom in the Internet Department at Findlay Honda.We also bought some accessories for our Odyssey and both Lisa and Deborah in the Service Department were excellent.All in all my husband and I are very happy customers of Findlay Honda in Las Vegas.Sally Lulu


These guys where great! I highly recommend any findley...

4.6
brandenmurph on 01/11/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These guys where great! I highly recommend any findley dealer! I got a fair price without all the bull crap. I had an issue with financing and they worked with me for over two weeks to get it straightend out. Thank you Mr. Findley and everyone at Saturn of West Sahara!


I emailed three local Honda dealer Internet departments...

4.6
OrangeKid on 12/22/2008

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I emailed three local Honda dealer Internet departments for their best price on a 2009 Honda EX CRV AWD. Findlay Honda is affiliated with Costco's Auto Program. The second dealer is affiliated with Sam's Club Auto Buying Program Program and the third dealer is a local dealer. I requested that I only be contacted via email and not to call me by phone. Findlay Honda and the second dealer promptly responded via email with their price. The second dealer also called once. The third dealer had four different salesmen call in one day and none of the four could quote me the price over the phone. Finally after several emails the third dealer responded with their price. The second dealer had the lowest price, Findlay was $300 higher and the third dealer was $502 higher.As Findlay Honda had respected my wishes to only communicate via email and was convenient for service, I decided to go to them for a test drive. Neil Goalstone was the salesman and he allowed us to test drive the vehicle by ourselves without coming along. I showed Findlay Honda the quote from the second dealer which Findlay matched and the deal was closed.The only negative was that one of the accessories (Trailer Hitch Kit)) we ordered was misrepresented. When we went to pick up the car Findlay offered to remove the accessory or order us an adapter without cost that would allow the accessory to operate as it was represented. We accepted the adapter and took the Honda CRV home.The finance department offered to sell us a Honda extended warranty but their price was was way above what we could purchase the identical warranty from another Honda dealer so we declined it. The finance person became very cold at that point but we completed the cash deal without furthThe whole experience was as low pressure as any auto buying experience we ever had. Being able to ask for and compare prices over the Internet helps even the playing field between the dealer and the customer.


$15,987

Mileage: 17442

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Las Vegas, NV

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

$18,339

Mileage: 27398

Color: RED

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Sedan

City: Las Vegas, NV

Contact seller for Engine Type

$13,987

Mileage: 35286

Color: RED

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Las Vegas, NV

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.