Ferguson Superstore

4.2
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.2 Buying Process: 4.4 Quality Of Repair: 4.1 Overall Facilities: 4.5 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

They are not interested in selling a vehicle.

1
Esbwn on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

After inquiring about a vehicle it took me 4 days to grt an answer from the salesman Brandon "boots." I asked for them to value my trade before I drove 2 hrs just to make sure we werent wasting each others time. After calling, texting, and emailing I finally got an answer. He said my car was worth 1/2 of what 3 other dealers had said. After I asked him why he said it had body damage *2 door dings* and since it was a manual transmission nobody would want it. When I brought up NADA and KBB he said it didnt matter what they said. I then told him I didnt have to trade to buy the vehicle I was interested in but I wasnt going to pay $1,000 over NADA Retail. He then asked me why I was contacting them and wouldnt respond to anymore communications. Maybe because I wanted to buy a vehicle?! 4 days of communication that was always initiated by me lost. Oh well.


Great Experience

4.7
imanalto on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman let me just look around on my own. Then answered all of my questions and helped me pick the GMC that worked best for me. I needed to take some time to pray about the decision. When I came back several hours later the the finance department arranged a very workable lease agreement based on the deal I had been quoted earlier in the day. Doesn't get much better than this. For the most part I couldn't be happier.


Best Matching Buyer's Needs to Vehicle Picked

4.7
LeAnimal Nanners on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Taylor Ferguson (manager) and Mike (sales rep?) had put thought into my personal habits, needs and preferences as well as financial plan. When they presented me with a showroom vehicle that far exceeded what I thought I qualified for - and fit me like a glove - and worked for it to be just under my budget limit - I was beyond thrilled! They were comfortable, reassuring, listened well and responded with casual - non-pressure information to help me in my decision-making. I didn't put any more thought into it because I trusted Taylor's thought process and assessment implicitly. I drove away feeling well-taken care of with my other vehicle loan, educator discount, leasing benefits, safety features and just a luxury feel in a car that met all of my needs. It was the best car-buying experience I've ever had and I would recommend everyone to contact Taylor Ferguson and his great team at the GMC site of Ferguson.


Good place to go for subaru products

5
Yuan LI on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Maybe here is a only place to get new Subaru in Tulsa. However, the service is pretty good.


2015 Certified Pre-Owned Chevy Trax

5
Jessica Johnson on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First, I want to say that Roy Holloway was the BEST sales consultant I have worked with yet! His willingness to help and want for his customers to be completely satisfied with the vehicle they drive off in is phenomenal! So I do recommend you ask for Roy. Secondly, the dealership itself provides a comfortable, friendly and very clean environment. I was greeted by every passing employee with a smile. The process of buying a vehicle alone can seem stressful and very lengthy, but I didn't feel stressed at all buying from Roy at Ferguson! I did have my finance options reviewed at Ferguson as well, and I must mention that Steve was extremely helpful with finding me the perfect financing that fit my budget and needs. Will definitely recommend to family and friends and keep Ferguson in mind for my next car buying experience! Thank you.


Best buying experience ever!

5
Highflyer777 on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The guy I was working with was named Art. His personality and humor really made the whole thing seem like a breeze when trying to find the right car. Also to mention that Art was basically running to and fro literally "Working his tail off" for me and my wife. I felt like he was really on our side trying to get the best deal. If I plan on buying a car or know of a friend who is looking, I am definitely going to refer this guy. Thank you ART!


PURCHASED A USED GMC ACADIA.

5
LAVERN on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You all where very helpful, and especially my salesman Roy Hollaway went above and beyond.


Excellent Service

5
Subibuyer on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If you go to the dealership, ask for Josiah! He was personable and really listened to us. Instead of just trying to sell us a car, he helped us pick just the car we were looking for.


Terrible service

1
Nick L. on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

This was the worst experience I have ever had purchasing anything. The first issue was that they took too long to get the title for my car when they told me that they had all ready got the title, causing my tags to expire and making me have to go to the dealership and fill out an entirely new contract just to get temporary tags to hold me over until I got the title. Then I called 5 times attempting to get ahold of anyone in the finance office and left messages every time with no response after over a week of waiting. Eventually I drove up to the dealership and got into a finance assistants office and filled out the form that I needed to cancel the warranty and was told he never got my message when the receptionist told me she had personally given him a hand written note. At this time they told me that the process would take 4-8 weeks to cancel and get the check to me. After over 3 months of waiting I called the warranty company and they stated that they had never gotten any info on it being canceled. So I called the dealership again and they said that they needed a lien release to cancel the warranty, but I still was paying on the car so this was not possible. The warranty company said that a lien release was not required, and the warranty can be canceled at any time. At this time I am still trying to get my money back with no luck. The service was terrible and I have got nothing but bad attitudes since being in contact with them after I purchased the car. Do no purchase a car from here, I have had experiences 100% better at other dealerships and will never return to Ferguson. I suggest you to go elsewhere


Very helpful, low pressure

5
JimO on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Was looking for a used car and contacted them about one I found on line. It was already sold, but they kept me apprised of their inventory. In the end, did not purchase a car there, but found them to be very helpful and courteous.


Extremely pleasant experience!

5
Jason Galloway on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased an Enclave from Ferguson and I must say it was a very pleasant experience from beginning to end. I couldn't be more happy with the service and the overall buying process. Thanks a bunch Ferguson!!


Outstanding

5
Terri and Kerry B on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our wonderful sales professional, Kevin 'Woody' Wooden was the best. We've bought many of cars from different dealers over the years and not once had the excellence that Woody brought to the table. He made everything from start to finish very smooth and an all around fun time. Same goes for the finance dept. I will be referring to him and GMC Ferguson Broken Arrow, Ok to everyone.


Purchased a new 2016 sorento suv

5
Charles michael on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have looked for the last 5months at Toyota, Honda and Nissan. Two of our nieces own Kia's they are happy with them. Read in consumer reports high ranking on 2016 Kia Sorento. Decided to test drive one. Salesman Rex Rosdahl went out of his way to work with us. Wanted to make sure we were happy. The Kia was exactly what my wife wanted. It had plenty of power and rode great. I liked the ten year warranty,also that it was made in the US in the state of Georgia. We have owned the suv for a little over 3 weeks , no complaints. Will take it back to Ferguson Kia for service. Rex made sure we were happy with the trade in offer. Explained all the details of the sorento, our trade in was 9 years old, the sorento has so many safety ,and technical features. Rex did a great job showing us how everything worked. The team at Ferguson Kia were great to work with. Thank you Rex Rosdahl , Shane finance manager and Michael service advisor. It was a pleasant experience purchasing at car at Ferguson.


Pleased with my SUV

3.2
Christy Weins on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Went in Saturday looking for a truck and left with a Chevy Traverse. I am pleased with the car the only thing I don't like is after I left the dealership after being there all day was the gas tank was on empty and the middle seats seat belt is broken. I wish they would have told me that before I left there. I still have to go back to finalize some paperwork on my trade in and I hope they get this resolved. As far as the purchase and the salesman I am very happy! I would recommend going there. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Just be prepared to make a day out of it.


Bought new GMC Sierra

4.7
Chuck on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had been searching for a used Sierra for months. In my search I noticed new 2015's at Ferguson with nice discounts. I contacted Mike Huff in sales and he was very friendly and patient. It took a few e-mails and phone calls to close on the Sierra I wanted. He couldn't have been more helpful. The visit to the dealership was pleasant and didn't take a lot of time.


Great place environment!

5
Greg on 12/28/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to go purchase a vehicle and ended getting myself a 2015 Subaru Impreza. My sales consultant joe hall was a very pleasing guy. I've had questions and he never seemed frustrated or completely rushed to answer them. We spent nearly an hour looking at vehicles and he was informing me the features of the different kinds of subarus there is. I purchased my vehicle and it had looked like it went mudding on a off-road, joe told me the porters would clean it up and make it look new again. Only 30 minutes went by and long and behold, the vehicle looked outstanding! I managed to catch the two young men's names before they took off. Joey and Justin were very talented in what they do, it was a pleasure to be purchasing a vehicle from Ferguson superstore, I will recommend my friends to come here for their next vehicle purchase.


Bad Form at Ferguson

1
Scott on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I called for info on a 2016 Terrain. Asked not to haggle, just lowest price possible. Was given a quote. I also had a quote from another dealer on a 2015 Terrain. I received a lower quote for the 2015.At this point, no harm no foul, I wanted to pay the lower price regardless of year. Then the sales person Susan, said there was no way the other dealer could offer that on a 2016. Told her it was a 2015. She tells me well we can do way better than the small volume dealer. Quotes me 1k under the "low volume dealer" on a car at their sister lot and could have it there the next day.I wasn't mad until she started questioning my decision making and telling me I won't want to drive the distance(all of 70 miles) to get the car. Also tried to compare the 60k mile warranty the 2016 offers, to the 100k the 2015 offers. And the "low volume dealer" also offers a lifetime power train warranty. Bottom line was they couldn't beat the offer on the 2015 for what they needed on their 2016 which is totally understandable. However, everything afterward was ridiculous and sad. The tried to talk down to a small town dealer to get a sale and question a buyers intelligence. Will never visit this "High Volume Dealer" again.


Nice staff

4.3
CG on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I didn't wind up purchasing a car from Ferguson this time around, but I will certainly keep them in mind for the next car. Online shopping staff was very helpful!


Excellent Buying Experience

4.7
Brian on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I found the vehicle I was looking for at this dealership in Oklahoma, keep in mind that I am from the Dallas area. I spoke with Woody on the phone several times about this 2015 model, it was a year old and I am very particular about the vehicles I purchase. I told him that if I drove up from Dallas to trade that I wanted to make sure there were no surprises. He assured me that there were no cosmetic flaws in the Yukon and that it was in near perfect condition. The negotiation was very simple and straight forward, I told them what I wanted for my trade and there was no argument. I also asked about upgrading the wheel size. We agreed on everything and I set a time to arrive the next day. I arrived about 2 hours early from Dallas, the car and Woody were waiting for me inside the dealership. The vehicle was just as described, if not better, they had it cleaned up and the new wheels already on it as requested. I can easily say that this was the smoothest and best dealership experience I have ever had with any purchase. Over the years, I have purchased some of everything, from Chevy's to BMW's, Land Rover, Audi, SAAB, Volvo, and even a mint condition 10 yr old Aston Martin. This was a smoother deal than even the luxury brands. These guys are very friendly and as dealers go, quite upfront and honest in answering your questions. I could not recommend this dealership enough. Great experience from working with both the sales and finance department.


Pushy and Pricey!

1
Mrs. BuyingElsewhere on 07/04/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

My rating is based on four years of dealing with this dealership. The salespeople are impatient and high-pressure, and care very little about what you are looking for; they are only concerned with getting you to buy one of the cars immediately. They will insist on getting your contact information, and if it is given, you will get almost daily phones calls from them. If you make more than one trip, to just look at the vehicles, they will insist you talk to the same pushy salesperson, even if you express that youre not interested or buying that day. The service department is terrible. Though they have tried to fix some issues, the wait time unreasonable and the pricing is much higher than a competing Subaru dealership. Their willingness to negotiate a fair trade-in value or price of a new vehicle is non-existent. You will be expected to take one of their limited selection of cars they have on hand, and pay the maximum price for it. Some of this might be expected in the auto industry, but Ferguson takes it to another level. In the end, I have driven 2 hours out of my way to get great customer service from another dealership and will do it again before I ever return to Ferguson.


Misled!

1
Wadman on 02/23/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I wish I could give them no stars! My girlfriend and I found a Yukon XL on the internet that was at this dealership. We live in Kansas City (4 hours away). I had many conversations with the sales lady, She even took and sent me pictures of minor details of the car. I was not told of any damage what so ever. I put a downpayment on the car. We decided that we would take a road trip with our 5 kids to pick up the car. Since it was a 4 hour drive we rented a hotel room to stay in that night. We arrived at the dealership...no on e came out to greet us. We had to go in and get our sales lady. After just a few seconds of walking around the I noticed that the fromt bumper had damage. It had been damaged and looked like it had been repaired by a high school kid, (un-sanded boondo, un-sanded paint and paint runs!!). I called my girlfriends dad, who owns an auto shop in KC and he said that it would be $500 to fix it. The manager, Andrew Tipton, came out and said that they would give me $300 off of the car. I told him that I was told the damage would cost $500 to get rapaired and that's what I needed to be happy. He put his hand out, shook mine and said "have a nice day" and walked off. We drove a total of 8 hours that weekend and probably spent close to $400 on gas, hotel and food. We should have been told about this damage...anyone should have noticed it, and he shouldn't have let us walk away...after being misled, over $200!! Don't ever deal with this dealership!


A great experience!

5
Diana B. on 11/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2015 Kia Soul at Ferguson Superstore from sales consultant Joe "Giggles" Glenn. I had a wonderful experience! Joe was great and he was very informed about all the features of the car I wanted! He was great to work with and the finance manager was so nice! Not only did I get a great car at a very good price, everyone was so pleasant and easy to work with. I will recommend Ferguson to my friends and family! Thank you all so much!!


A DEALER YOU CAN COUNT ON!!!

5
Billy on 09/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I Just wanted to say a big thank you to salesman Charles Anderson. My family has been using this dealership for years all because of this man. It's nice to have a salesman that cares about you, even past the sale. In the years since we started using Ferguson, not only do my brother and i buy every new purchase through Charles, but, not too long back I took my Daddy up get himself a new Acadia. Once again Charles came through for us. Just yesterday my brother purchased a brand new Yukon from Charles. A great deal and the wife is ecstatic lol. So Thank You Charles from the entire family..


Patient and wanted my business!

5
Greta on 09/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was shopping for a new subaru but hadn't decided which one. Nancy Erickson was patient and spent all afternoon explaining the differences in the Outback vs the Crosstrek and allowing me to test drive several different vehicles. The Crosstrek in the color I decided on didn't have all the features that some of the others did. Nancy and the sales manager worked with me without pressure or negative sales tactics until we were in agreement on a price with all the features I wanted. All in all it was an easy car buying process. I am so happy with my new Subaru Crosstrek!


Very Friendly and Knowledgeable

5
John and Carrie A on 09/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first contact with Ferguson Superstore was by phone. I called and asked for a new vehicle sales person for Subaru. I talked to Keith Graham for about thirty minutes. Even tho this was a phone conversation, he gave me a very good first impression. I made a appointment with him for the following Wednesday that my wife could go with me. That day we bought our new 2015 Subaru Forester. Because of Keith, we made our purchase with confidence. Shane Roberts in financing was also very knowledgeable. We were taken to the service department by Keith. There we met Joe Cyr a service advisor. Again we felt that our needs would be taken care of. We recommend Ferguson Superstore for Subaru.


Not a place I want to shop

1.7
jn on 09/02/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

What started out as a good experience went south toward the end. We were upfront that we had not driven a Subaru before and we were just looking at several brands before we purchase. Discussed the 2015 Forester and 2014 Outback and took both for a test drive. I liked the Outback, nice vehicle, but from what I had read the 2015 had some important, at least to me, improvements. The salesmen just blew my question off as the changes were just very minor and wouldn't discuss what they were or discuss the 2015. He pushed their close-out 2014 because of they were discounted but I wanted more information on the 2015 which he was not going to deal with, I assume there was a spiff for selling close-out models. His final close was "the remaining 2014's will sell this weekend and once they are gone you will have to wait 5 weeks for a 2015 and because Subaru is in such demand we won't discount them because we don't have to". I always like to buy local but this is the only Subaru dealer in the Tulsa area and they lost me so I guess OKC is the next closest.


Yukon XL Denali

4.7
Bren F. on 08/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Charles Anderson is an excellent Sales Representative. Charles remembered our previous contact and knew the requirement to be able to tow the vehicle behind a Motor Coach. Charles recommended the 2015 yukon XL Denali which totally met our needs. After driving a couple of Yukons we chose the Denali. Charles met with Andrew Tipton, New Car Manager, and we completed the purchase with complete satisfaction. Charles reviewed the features and function on the vehicle. Andrew also answered our questions. We look forward to a positive relationship with the Ferguson Team!


excellent sales service on buying a new truck

5
Kenneth Kizer on 08/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had my 2013 gmc in for service. Service dept did excellent work. Ask Alex Helmes to show me a 2014 and wanted to drive one. Did not have exactly what I wanted. Went to test drive one on lot and it was one I was very interested in. She was an excellent sales person and the staff took care of us on the purchase of this new truck.


Great place!

5
GI Jane on 08/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Cates was very friendly and helpful! My family came in about a week ago unsure of if we were actually going to buy a car, and because of how awesome of a job Mike did, we decided to buy the car! I've never been more pleased with a dealership and the salespeople!


Bill Denton

0
Bill Denton,owner of Denton Aviation,Jenks Ok on 08/26/2014

Roy Holloway sold me a 2014 Terrain and was very professional in all of his dealings with me.There was no pressure tactics used and he went the extra mile by explaining most of the features of my new car ,including filling the gas tank which I appreciate . This dealership displays courteous employees and clean professional facilities.


Great experience, but need gas!

4.5
Shiloh on 08/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex Helmes was our sales person and she was very friendly and a great advocate for us and our needs. The buying process was smooth and mostly painless. The only beef I have is not filling up my new car with gas. We left the dealership and had to go right to the gas station. I also had to bring my car back to get cleaned and the loaner I got needed gas. When the detail was done and I picked mine up, it was empty again! Went to the gas station 3 times in three days! The facilities are nicely renovated and look amazing inside. The detail was OK, but they were hurrying because I was on a tight schedule. I truly love the $19.95 oil changes and the loaner car when ever you are having work done there on your car. We will return!


Great Service

5
KevinCD on 08/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Over my time I have owned several vehicles of different Manufacturers both Foreign and Domestic but this one is my first GMC. After getting mixed results with Dealer deals on service I brought my vehicle back here for service and I have one thing to say; Awesome Service, both the site and the personnel was a big surprise. When I first pulled up I saw the deal for the extra service and I opted for that, not 5 minutes later the Service person came out and told me that the price I pay is well less than what I had already agreed to because my vehicle was purchased there. At no other dealer I can remember have they come out and told me I get a deal they just write it up as me not knowing even when I have told them what I was told when I purchased a new vehicle. The service was done in a short time and when I had a question on an extra part they took me right to the parts guy to help me with the information I needed, and they went the extra mile to answer my questions.


Micheal McCarty Sales Consultant

5
Judy McCoy on 08/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was a painless experience. Michael McCarty was the best Sales Consultant we have ever worked with. We would highly recommend him to our friends, and already have.


Great Place for a car!

5
Juli on 08/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Worked with Alex Helmes and Michael Walker (finance). Both were very friendly and helpful. Will shop again in the future!


Very Friendly and valubale service

5
Joseph Dearman on 08/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I dealed with Alex Helmes and she was the reason we came back to Ferguson after visiting several other dealerships. There was no haggle pricing on all the cars we tested and we feel we got a great deal with a excellent warranty. Thanks all at Ferguson for your help.


Great Service

5
Patricia and Phillip Bradley on 08/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael McCarty is a very knowledgeable salesperson, we would recommend him to anyone needing a vehicle. He is a very personable salesperson.


Ferguson is the best!

5
Christy B. on 08/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I went in looking for a new truck. My husband found one he liked and had to have, the only thing was it wasn't four wheel drive. So after talking to our sales man Michael McCarty, he said lets go see what we can get for you. Come to find out the truck is a limited edition, not in production yet for 2015 and 2014 are few and far between. Michael reassured us that he would do everything he could to get us that truck an sure enough he and the team at Ferguson did just that. We have had it only two full days and my husband loves it. Thank you Michael and Ferguson for going above and beyond.


Easy long distance purchase

5
Kansas Customer on 08/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex Helmes, sales person at Ferguson Superstore, was great to work with and enabled me to complete my purchase from 150 miles away. I found the exact Certified Used 2014 Acadia vehicle I was looking for online, and Alex went out to the lot to insure the features I was looking for were indeed included on this vehicle. She assisted with getting my credit application filed and got an appraisal on my trade-in before I made the drive to Oklahoma from Kansas, and the car and paperwork were ready to pick up when I arrived, saving me much time and hassle at the dealership. I appreciated the "no games" approach of this dealership. Who has time for that these days? A direct, "this is the bottom line" right up front deal is exactly what I was looking for.


Ok purchase process,Poor Customer Service after

2.3
AP on 08/04/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

It's been more than a week since I purchased a vehicle from Ferguson Superstore, and while the purchase process was initially smooth and a good experience, there has been almost ZERO customer service since. I am an out of state buyer, and at the time of purchase was offered a 30,000 mile maint. interval plan for $795 and told I had 10 days to think about it. On day 3, I tried to contact the finance person whom I delt with to purchase the plan, but had to leave my name and number with the receptionist. I made several more attempts throughout the week to contact the gentleman and he has never returned any of my calls. Here we are on day 10, and I have not heard anything still. I understand that people can get busy, but does it really take more than a week to return a phone call? I find this unacceptable. However, my sales person was polite and attentive and even followed up a couple of days after the sale.


Awesome and best place to buy a car!

5
Samantha on 01/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently bought a new 2014 Terrain and we absolutely LOVE it! Everyone their took great care of us and were all so friendly. The guy who helped us out was Roy and he was so nice. They did everything to accommodate our needs and got us a great price as well. We will only be going to shop at ferguson for all of our future car purchases plus the only place we will go to for oil changes and servicing our car. Thanks Ferguson!


Service work today

5
Princess on 05/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've have never had a problem with Ferguson Superstore. They are friendly, great to work with and Dog Friendly.


Oil change from a repeat car buyer!

5
Kim on 05/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ive always had a good experience at Ferguson Superstore. I've bought multiple vehicles from them .


Just want your money

1
T.Place on 03/15/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

Unless you have money to blow avoid having Ferguson fix your car if you can find anyone else to do it instead. We who are charged more to fix our car than it's worth and ask for a break in something they couldn't find and get charged for 2 diagnostics after being told we shouldn't even have one and mechanic guesses at problem so we have it tested anyway, still not fixed and charged more to fix it being told it still might not fix it....and it's a cost so high it's more than the car is worth yet it's our car we need....avoid them. Looks like we won't be eating for the next two weeks and have a car just sitting in our yard.


great group of people

5
Kimberly on 08/09/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wanted to give some props to the guys at Ferguson! Was very nervous about going into the dealership but it was a good atmosphere and everyone treated me with respect. Overall fun, good experience and I found MY perfect car. Thx again! Kim


Oil change

5
Jackie on 07/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Moved to ok 6 mos ago read about Ferguson online and the service has been great. They know me when I come in now.


$5,000

Mileage: 62938

Color: SILVER

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Broken Arrow, OK

Engine Type: 1.6L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

$36,037

Mileage: 10

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: SUV

City: Broken Arrow, OK

Engine Type: 2.5L H4 16V GDI DOHC

$15,500

Mileage: 93170

Color: YELLOW

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Convertible

City: Broken Arrow, OK

Engine Type: 6 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.