Feldman Chevrolet of Novi

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.6 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 3.6 Friendliness: 3.7 Pricing: 3.5 Overall Experience: 3.3


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Alright

3.4
Truerater on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Good inventory, and a ton of cars on the lot. They had a selection of both new and used cars from large to small. Something really for everyone.


Thank you Thomas Bemer

4.4
Ammar on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm Sooo happy to have my first Truck in leasing program from Feldman dealership, and really appreciate all employees in this dealer especially The Sales Thomas Bemer.


Deceptive

1
Unhappy service customer on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Never take your vehicle to this dealership for service. We were quoted $1,200.00 and charged $4,200.00!!! They did call to say there would be a supplement and that it was going to cost a little bit extra-however they did not say that the price was going to nearly quadruple.


Not the best customer service ...

2.5
Lay2001 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I truly didn't want to give a bad review, however I really think these issues might help someone out. Normally if I don't have anything good to say I stay quiet. I went in to see the deals on a Cruze for my daughter. I get the GMS pricing plus the bonus cash on my credit card & the price was still higher then Buff Whelan. I was ready to go back to Buff Whelan which is close to my house. Feldman is an hour away. They insisted they could get the price cheaper. After insulting my intelligence stating I had nothing in writing, which I never had anywhere before and always got the deal. This is my 15th lease so I'm no stranger to it. They got the price down to $4 and some change cheaper. So I took the deal based on a car that was up to my satisfaction. I say that because the first Cruze I drove had almost 200 miles.. that's insane for a new car; and the air vent wasn't blowing out correctly. They did find another 2016 Cruze in the kinetic blue that was in good condition with 12 miles. So we took the car. My salesman Jon L. was nice, just maybe new at the place or something. He forgot papers, and just seemed to be overwhelmed. I think he meant well. Then delivery the next day was not the best. Paperwork wasn't complete and a different price then agreed upon. I took a picture of the paper the day before with the correct price, it was corrected but still a hurdle to jump over. My new plate was mailed to them about a week later. I asked Jon L. to mail it to me since I'm an hour away. He insisted his sister would drop it to me. I agreed. 2 days later still no plate. I called and texted, told him put it in the mail I only had a week left on my temp plate. He agreed. I gave it time because of the July 4th holiday. Still nothing..my temp plate was good till the 8th. On the 5th of July I called and talked to Dave the sales manager. He asked Jon if it was sent, Jon said yes it was sent out Friday July 1st. I heard this on the phone myself. I received the plate the next day via overnight fed ex. Jon blatantly lied to me and Dave. I looked up the tracking number, it was shipped on July 5th at 4pm and I received it on July 6th 9am. All the lies had me mad but not mad enough to write a review. Now this is something...I received a "courtesy call" from Jon L. about a recall on the Cruze. Some minor sticker that needs to be placed for the headlamp. I said I will take care of it when I have a chance with a near by dealership. I then received a text from Jon L. asking if it was taken care of. I said not yet I'm busy with home improvement projects and contractors at the moment. He insisted on having a porter pick up my car and drop a loaner off to put a sticker on. Red lights went off in my head. I said no..I'm not cool with that thanks anyway. He was trying to come off as if this was for me. Then Dave the sales manager called me when I was texting Jon. They both explained that the dealership won't get paid the GM incentives if it's not fixed. Then insisted on sending someone to my house to put the sticker on. That just made me furious..they weren't worried about the plate..held it hostage for over a week but wants me to be inconvenienced when it comes to them. If they would have told me that they could not get paid the first time and just been honest I would have done it before my house was ripped apart with contractors in and out. I called Chevy and they are looking into it. I have a choice when I want it done, plus GM is sending a letter and a sticker for each person to do it on their own if they want to. The unnecessary calls and text are ridiculous and I will tell everyone to run if you are thinking about this dealership.


Purchased

5
Eri on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very good team so faster and friendly very helpful people these guys there .helper in any detail of purchased, I have Good experience in real time


Honest and helpful

5
Kathy Bigelow on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

For your next used car or new car buying experience ask for Dan Berry ,he will give you the time you need to ask lot's of questions and the smiling friendly attitude, to make your experience with Feldman Chevrolet of Novi a lasting one you will find him in the Kia side take the time to find him you will be glad you did .


2015 Trax service

5
BLH1 on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

took my 2015 Trax in for oil change, tire rotation and recall for a key program which needed to be downloaded - the service people were very polite and informative - could not have asked for better service - car wash was included and the tech re-programmed the radio for more stations - Thank You Feld man service crew. B. Hogue


Good Service

5
Maryann Harper on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer waiting room was clean. The TV didn't have CNN News running,, Yeah LOL


Nice used car experience

3
The Disciple on 04/25/2016

Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I bought a used car from Dan Berry at Kia of Novi. I found the car on cars.com and knew what I wanted. The car was as advertised, and I wasn't disappointed. I had a small issue to that needed to be fixed, and they took care of it for me. They only had one key and remote, so by the time all of the paperwork was finished, the service department was closed. I returned another day, and they got a second remote and key for me. Sales, service, and Finance team were good. Nothing to rave about, but nothing to really complain about either. I would recommend this dealer.


No value for customers

1
Kumar on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I shopped through Feldman Kia, Novi, but it was not a good experience for me. I've given my commitment to buy one of the used cars in the morning and told them that I'll stop by in the evening. But they sold it to some one else. They didn't accepted any online payments from me for advance booking and just given one word that "I wasn't there physically". Andrea is one with whom I dealt with and she is very careless with the customers. Really disappointed.


Disgusted

1.4
LR on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I am sorry that I didn't research the dealership before I did business with them. The General Sales Manager was extremely unprofessional. I tried to voice my concern to the General Manager and he never bothered to call me back.


Best buying experience I have ever had. recommend

5
Robert Mitchell on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good expirence with Steve Pierce and Alicia. Both people were very friendly and new what they were doing. Could not be happier with my vehicle and the total buying process. Would recommend Marty Feldman to my friends and, would defiantly recommend Steve and Alicia.


Great and easy quick sale!!

5
Derek morrison on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Dealt with Howard Wickings today and he made the process completely fast and simple. Would higly reccomend him to anyone pooking to buy a vehicle.


Stay away if you don't want to age 10 years.

1.2
Kiate1 on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

When I entered to buy my truck I was 34, when I left I was 35. Its mostly my fault, I refused to buy the extended warranties, so the sales men kept coming back with a "better deal" after 3 hours, I was weak by the lack of sleep, food, water and sunlight. The salesmen said that I should just get the extended warranty because I can always cancel it and get the $ back but I couldnt by it after i left. So I thought, if I want to see my children again, this might be my chance to escape. I mean I'll just call tommorrow and cancel it right? Nope, and what POOR decision, I called warranty company to cancel, they said go to dealer to cancel, go to feldman new hudson, they say you have to go to Feldman novi (everything else you can go to any feldman dealership but this i guess) so I go to novi, sit there for an hour and half, only for them to say "call the warranty company". Luckily the warranty company worked with me, since the dealer wouldnt and I refuse to go in circles.So how did we even get to that point? Let me tell ya. Went in with a $30k vehicle, offered $24k, then I get a song and dance about how my vehicle won't sell fast. So I should lower the trade in cost so we can make this deal happen. (Not my problem) so I said I'd just sell it myself, that wasnt an option for them. So after sitting there thru my mid 30s, we finally negotiated $29k, (they put it up for sale for 36k the next day, no wonder it won't sell fast) So I wanted to trade my vehicle in for a truck of equal value. One would think there's no reason to run my credit, since I'm not getting a loan. But since I bought vehicles from them before they felt the need to do it anyway and had all my info from pas purchases. Needless to say my third vehicle from feldman novi will be my last. Not because I hate GM but because unless they sell caskets, there's no way I'd live thru another vehicle purchase. You shouldn't be able to adopt a child in half the time it takes to buy a car at feldman. If you do decide to attempt this feat, prepare yourself mentally and physically. You will be tested, you will know who you are after you leave. They will push you to your limits, much like boot camp or seal training. Make sure to pack some food and make sure to ration it. You never know when you'll be free to eat again.


Disgusting!

2.2
Disappointed1 on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I am utterly disgusted with this company. They my salesman claimed my car was "certified", but every time I go to get something done other than an oil change, I have to pay! I am so sick of this dealership and I really just want to give this car back! I've known my salesman prior to me going there and he assured that I would be satisfied, but it turned out to be the opposite. I will NEVER recommend this place to ANYONE I know. I even called the manager and left messages and I one has returned my calls. This is ridiculous.


Will not stop sending letters

1
Lola1242 on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

These idiots keep sending me letters offering to buy my 2008 Cobalt. I have contacted them numerous times to inform them I have NEVER OWNED A 2008 Cobalt. They have also sent numerous letters offering to buy my 2009 Cobalt which I have told them numerous times I sold in 2012. They have promised over and over again to remove my address. I am a loyal GM customer, but I would never deal with this dealership. I also have the same issue with their dealership in Highland, Marty Feldman of Highland. I have written the Michigan State Attorney General since I am feeling harassed by these people.


They treat my mother well

5
gasawaye on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My elderly mother bought a care from Feldman Chevrolet, and they have been just wonderful to her.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Ronald and Elizabeth Drummonds on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good morning,I want to compliment one of your excellent employees, Dave Mason. He went to great lengths to help my husband and I; we were not happy with our decision on our purchase we made . Mr. Masons extended help is a prime example of Excellent customer service. He knew just what to do to solve our problem quickly. Such service builds great working relationships. We will recommend Feldman Chevrolet of Novi to all our friends and family from now on.Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Drummonds


Purchased 5th vehicle since 2013!

5
Boatride24 on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Yesterday I leased my 5th vehicle since 2013 at Feldman Chevrolet. They seem to work magic each and every car buying experience I have. As you read this, I suggest everyone appreciate the core values that Alex Momot, Shaun Benard, and Ryan Benard display, and be a loyal customer to them. They treat you like royalty, so show them some loyalty.


Great service

5
Norman Markowitz on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

April was wonderful and efficient. She made the whole process effortless Thank you!


Best staff.

5
Victoria B. on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

RJ has helped me twice at service appointments. He is professional, warm, kind, and knowledgable. He is also straight-forward with me and will not attempt to upsell things I do not need, which I appreciate. He takes the time to listen to and understand my needs. Everyone at Feldman has always been great, but RJ is a shining star.


Great down to earth employees. Friendly as can be

5
Lawrence Drozan on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

was all prepared to leave my car on Christmas eve and be without it for the weekend. I was offered the use of an Equinox and was as surprised as anyone to receive the use of a new car. Work was completed on the following Monday, unfortunately the weather prevented the service department from washing my car so they gave me a coupon to come back at a later time and have the car washed. Just Outstanding service. People are so nice you feel like you're meeting old friends. Cannot say enough about this dealership. Just plain fantastic.


Great People

5
Ronald Drummonds on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

pleasant experience, clean facility ,friendly and knowledgeable sales staff


Great, quick service

5
K F on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My tire had a slow leak which became a problem over time. Without an appointment I stopped in there because my tire was becoming flat and they helped me out.


Helpful timely Staff

4.5
Silvia Hart on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i never dealt with a Dealership before but everybody was very friendly and most helpful. They did everything they could to answer questions and concerns i had and set my mind at ease. Would definitely buy from them again or get my car serviced !


Clean showroom

4.2
Dean Racke on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Your financial office is inconvenient to the people in the Chevy showroom. Suggest that maybe think of a building between the the two show rooms.


Superior Sales Experience

5
Murray Davis on 12/22/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire Feldman-Novi team provided superior assistance with my unanticipated transaction.


Quick

5
Linda Namie on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very friendly and although I only went in for an oil change, it was done very quickly.


Excellent customer service

5
Megan Docks on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone from the front to the management to the guy who closed the deal was excellent ! I will definitely be back !!!


Traverse service

5
Tom Shaughnessy on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast cutious, technically sound service. Friendly staff, very satisfied


Service

5
Alma Chaney on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tony Tatum always takes care of my vehicle's needs. I was informed of service that is needed on my vehicle and will have that taken care of. Thank you Tony. You are the best.


Prompt service

5
Elizabeth Miller on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff took care of my car promptly and did a thorough oil change and other maintenance items. All were friendly and helpful.I do understand the process and advantage of making appointments for even this routine service. However, I had never had to do that with my previous dealership so when I had stopped by a few days earlier since I was already in the area, it was a little frustrating to not be able to get anything done at that time. This required a separate trip for me.


routine service

5
Jeffery Morey on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they told me my truck would be ready in one hour, it was ready in 40 minutes....


Feldman Chevy is great place to do a transaction.

5
Shujat Khan on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I walked in to the Feldman dealership with a competing offer in my hand from another reputable dealership. My Sales rep Jon Lamet promptly got my attention by providing a quote in 30 minutes for a similar vehicle (Chevrolet Malibu). When Jon informed me about the Feldman Preferred program which offer extra 2500 miles for a leased vehicle, I made up my mind to stick with Feldman where I had purchased my 2012 Traverse as well. Good job Jon! Thank you.....


great service, wonderful staff

5
Shelley Swartz on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is such a amazing dealership. I have had a lot of experience with buying and leasing cars and have never been to a more welcoming loving and experienced dealership than this one. All the staff are extremely helpful and work well to get your needs met.


Great sales experience with Feldman's Alex Momot

5
Jeremy Booher on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Alex Momot did an excellent job from start to finish! He found me exactly what I wanted with added options at my price point and even personally delivered the same evening out of convenience for me and my schedule! In my opinion, Alex sets the bar for how purchasing a GM vehicle should be! I will absolutely recommend him to others!Sincerely, Jeremy Booher


What a Time

5
Lawrence Jenkins on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave was amazing! This was my first new car purchase and I never would have thought he could have made it feel that easy. He made my purchase feel very personable and he made me feel like family. The day with him couldn't have went better. I would highly recommend him.


Always working to do the best for their customers!

4.8
Patricia Igelsrud on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It is always a pleasure to purchase a vehicle at Feldman Chevrolet. They are professional, easy to work with, and they treat you very well. Prices are fair and they give you every incentive they can. Thanks Halie! The Service Dept. is also wonderful and great to work with.


Fast service

5
Kelly Mews on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience. We will definitely buy another car from this dealership again.


Very Nice Experience!!

5
R Scott Schwiebert on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was extremely knowledgeable. Worked very well all the way up to the Manager. Extremely nice environment. Definitely will return!!


Great experience!

5
Catherine Jeffrey on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had shopped around at several dealerships before coming to Feldman. I ended up buying a car from this dealership because of how well I was treated and how well they listened to me and worked with me on what I wanted and could afford. I am extremely happy with my decision and Robert G was THE BEST car salesman I have worked with. He was friendly and made the long process of leasing a car bearable.


Excellent Job

5
Larry Nichols on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service as always....very timely....everything handled professionally


Simply Great Service

5
Nagaraja Sreerama on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was not required to think of anything about my car. Everything taken care !And without asking I was provided the rental car not to affect my usual business.. Great.


Amazing Sales Personnel

5
Betty Mlinek on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We walked in for a repair on the 2013 Malibu we satisfactorily leased from you, old lease expires 06/16. The newspaper I had an ad in was for a different dealership in Livingston County. We walked the showroom floor, and as soon as we walked onto your showroom floor with our ad "Dave" approached us asking if he could help us with anything, we asked if he could match the ad with lease forgiveness & low lease payment. He said he could, let us look at the 2016 Equinox, I drove one home that afternoon! Dave was timely, informed, & prepared to answer all our questions.


Solid work

5
Thomas Tomaszewski on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Efficient and friendly sales personnel, with smiles and helpful advice.


Excellent experience

4.7
Ryan Wagner on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great experience from start to finish! My salesperson, April was fantastic and very pleasant to work with. The follow up was the best I have seen from any dealership, and I would definitely recommend friends and family purchasing a new vehicle to buy from Feldman.


Excellent Experience

5
Madhusudan Raghavan on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dan Provenzola was a very helpful and I appreciate his efforts.


Great service!

5
Daniel M. on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in there twice, for my wife's car and mine. Matt S. took great care of me and explained every question asked.


Friendly Staff

5
Amber on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The guys at Feldman made my deal work! I called with a very tight budget and wanted to lease an suv. Less than 3 days later walked out at my tight budget price and an sub on lease!


Coming back again!

5
Kathy Kolesar on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service was fast and friendly, car was washed and ready on time.


service

5
Brenda Stahl on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything about our experience was very positive, from the showroom to our sales person and the credit individual. Dan Proven zola made us feel at ease from the start. He listened to what our needs were and helped us meet these needs. He was very professional and never pushy. She made the car buying experience a great one. We would definitely recommend the dealership and especially Dan.


Instant Panic

5
D. Holloway on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car displayed the "check engine" picture and I immediately got concerned because the vehicle is just over a year old. I called the service department and received an appointment for the same day, within an hour of me calling in with the problem. I showed up at the service bay and was promptly met by a service technician (Mr. Jones). He was very polite, professional and courteous with getting my car checked in and explaining the process. While waiting on my vehicle, he was also keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle. I would like to say "great job" to him and the whole team there for the work they do everyday. I will continue to choose these guys to service my vehicle and any future vehicles.


Super experience

5
Jaseve on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andreea was a great salesperson. Very thoughtful. She stuck with us through a lengthy insurance settlement holding our car for a couple weeks. Always checking to make sure we were on track. After the sale she contacted us several times to make sure we were happy with the car. Very friendly thoughtful person. I would recommend to anyone interested in buying a vehicle and who likes good service.


The Best In Novi, Michigan

4.5
Lysa Lawson on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service was quick...and efficient...and affordable...and I love they have shuttle rides to take customers home while we wait for our vehicle to be serviced...along with a free car wash!!


Pleasant Facility

4.3
Patricia Ware on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was satisfied with the work done that day.But today the tire pressure light continually stay on.I reported the problem to a service advisor andhe recommends that I bring the car back to thedealership, Marty Feldman Chevrolet in Novi.I will take the car back in on Monday.


Great service

5
Jeffrey Beavis on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our service man was awesome! We love going to Marty Feldman! Will always go


A WOW Experience

5
Mary Hargrove on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Feldman Chevrolet was phenomonal in that the salesmen and managers were so personable. When I walked through the door my salesman made me feel "right at home." The salesman was so patient and attentive. Truly I have never had this kind of experience in all of the dealerships that I have been in. Every "I was dotted and every T was crossed." Truly my salesman is not only business savvy, but he is also people savvy. I was in the dealership for several hours and not once did my salesman get tired or restless in dealing with me. As I told my salesman, I don't believe that any other dealership would have done for me what he and Feldman did for me. I say KUDO's to my salesman Dave Mason and the Feldman staff. I will definitely lease another vehicle and send my family and friends to Feldman. Also, Feldman will be the dealership to service my car.Truly, Dave Mason gives "Service Excellence" a whole new meaning.Superb! Superb! Superb!


Super Experience

5
Rosanne Domanski on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealership contacted me and talked me into trading the 2013 Malibu in -- I still had 10 more lease payments and I got a 2016 Cruze Ltd. for the same payment and a shorter lease. Doug Eedy was very nice, helpful and persistent -- I had no intention of purchasing a new car yet; but I'm glad it happened. Would definitely recommend Marty Feldman and their sales staff!


New Car Buyer

5
Penny Hall on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love my new Chevrolet Trax! And Halie Allen, my salesperson from Marty Feldman was outstanding... thank you for making my new car buying experience a pleasant one!


Maintenance

4.8
Ravi on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Even though it was a routine oil change, where I took my car in at the appointment time and hand over the keys to my service advisor Jason. I settled down to watch a show on Netflix in the waiting room as I thought I had an hour to spare which is rare these days for me. A little over half way through the show, Jason came to the waiting room and said, we're all set. I was disappointed that I couldn't finish my show but very happy at the same time that I can get back to my chores for the day. Any way, thanks Jason and the team at Marty Feldman for making my experience very pleasant and I'll see you guys at my next maintenance visit.


Routine service appointment for oil change

5
Donna Colleran on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I must admit that I don't like making recommendations to anyone about anything. But if someone in the area were to ask me about where to go, I'd definitely refer them to Marty Feldman. I'd even arrange for their discount. What amazes me is how your service advisors are able to remember exactly who what car belongs to. In fact, I asked the cashier how they remember, considering they take in hundreds of cars per week. For example, I asked her, after my work order has been written up, do they note "old, ugly, white woman" on the work order? She laughed. Not once has an error been made. The service advisor also informed me what I will need done on my next visit (or 500 more miles), so I asked if he could just do it on this visit, and he did.


Good & honest dealers

5
Angela Messina on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very pleased with my experience, it was my first time ever leasing and I felt all my questions were answered as well as good knowledge on leasing was given.


My Experience

5
Morton Firsht on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was performed at my scheduled time. Took them just enough time for me to enjoy a cup of their coffee. I also had enough time to eye ball the CORVETTES on the floor. Too bad wallet was empty.


All around great sales team

5
Terrence J on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A-1 dealer! It's nice to see there still good honest salesman


so nice

5
Tressa Ely on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a wonderful experience at the Marty Feldman Chevrolet. Dave mason was extremely nice and honest. They gave me a great deal and I love my equinox. Thank you we will definitely be back


Great seevice

5
Nicollette Strohs on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service rep Matt was extremely helpful and personable!!


Great service.

5
Alma Merriman on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone in the shop is welcoming and helpful. The work was completed expeditiously and thoroughly. If need be, Kendra will put you in the best available loaner vehicle. Life happens and your car will need service --this is the best place to get it done.


Very friendly staff

5
Edward Budzynski on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at the dealership. Everybody was very nice, especially my sales person, her name is Andreea. She was wonderful and very helpful and made sure I was taken care of. I am a return customer and will continue to be a return customer and recommend my friends to go to Feldman Chevrolet !


Great experience

5
Lynn Hearl on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership was great! Dan did a great job making this transaction for me in a timely basis while taking my time into consideration.


leasing a car

5
Phyllis Soltz on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman made it easy to pick out my new car and take care of the details. We did not have to rush and took our time on getting the right one. I am always compfortable at Mary Feldman's.


What auto service should be!

5
Alexander Lucido on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience was excellent! The service and personnel were great, as usual. The service was completed in a timely manner, and they even were able to squeeze in a recall fix in the time it took to do the standard service. This made me feel they really respected my time and need to "get back to life" with minimal delay. Thank you!


Fantastic service

5
Michael Wolf on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Alex Momot. Alex was very knowledgable and professional. Throughout the process, he made sure that every question had an answer. He was able to not only get me into a brand new car, he was able to help me eliminate a bad debt on my previous vehicle. He truly is an expert in what he does, and I'm very glad I made the decision to get my new car through him.


No Sevice after the sale

1.8
searay215 on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Don't buy a car from this dealer......because once they have your money, there is no service. Had a problem with my car and 3 phone calls and an email and NO RESPONSE. Won't address problem.Check YELP, you'll see more complaints.


Great, timely service!

5
Teresa Palen on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly staff! Timely service appointment! Pick up and drop off service makes service appointments fit into my day!


Couldn't be happier!

5
Margaret Schmidt on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Marty Feldman Chevrolet of Novi, Michigan was wonderful. Start to finish they were respectful, helpful and just really nice! They all from the guys pulling up the car, to the sales people to the finance person were just a great group of people to work with when buying a car. I have very limited time working two jobs so texting was my mode of communication and that was no problem! Financing took literally half an hour!~ I know many say this but I am being 100% honest, a great experience!


Leased 2 cars on the same day

5
Jay Song on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I recently leased 2 vehicles from Feldman Chevy. My sales representative, Amanda Pineiro, stayed very late that night until we finished all the lease paperwork and helped me set up the On-Star and blue tooth for my phone. It was a awesome experience! I will definitely recommend Feldman and will come back for my next cars two years later. Thank you Amanda,Jay Song


friendly and quick service

5
Paulette Balogh on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

friendly and quick service. good communication. job well done


Great experience with feldman

5
Casey Braun on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We will definitely use Feldman again.wonderful! The easiest car experience we've had.


Great service, terrible car wash

5
Connor Stec on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The car wash is abysmal. Water streaks everywhere and my side view mirrors were clouded with water marks, too. It doesn't look good. Either improve the quality or ask people if they want it or not, because I'll always say 'No thanks'.


Oil chg

3
Michael Craig on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Fast service waiting room is very dated. Used to GMC dealers


Chief Operating Officer

5
Sheila Rossmann on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was very professional and timely. At the end of my service they even washed my vehicle.


Great services

5
Barbara Becker on 10/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your service department is very polite, experienced and informative when I come in for service! And I love getting a nce clean car returned to me!


Purchased Chrysler 200 convertible

4.8
JSeve on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Andreea was the best. Very friendly and followed up constantly so we knew everything was going good. Excellent salesperson!!! I would recommend Andreea to anyone interested in a vehicle.


Review Feldman Chevrolet Of Novi MI

5
Michael Cristache on 10/09/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

WE ARE COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND DEFINETELY RECOMMANDED


Outstanding sales man

5
Paul Abdou on 10/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex was outstanding. He met all my needs at the right price. I have great trust in Alex and would not only buy from him again, I would recommend my friends to him.


Great dealer ship!

5
Roger Lagrow on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, friendly and good service!! I will be buying my next truck here!


great place to buy a car or truck

5
Mark Marschall on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very nice dealership, sales people were very friendly and helpful


2015 Chevy Trax

5
Elizabeth Fendley on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and helpful! I had a great experience working with Dave Mason and Billy F.


Service review

5
Alma Chaney on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am always satisfied. Tony Tatum is the best; explains what was done and what maybe needed in the future.


Equinox Warrenty repair, oil change & rotate tires

5
Barry Ortbals on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Great experiance. Dropped off at night, got phone call by noon letting me know everything was done and vehicle was ready to pick up.


Best dealership around.

5
George Kendall on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a comfortable experience which made car buying fun. April is a fantastic sales women.


Dealer Shy Customer

5
Marty Hull on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a new appreciation for GM Dealerships with my recent experience with Marty Feldman Chevrolet. Ask for Alex H. He's a salesman. Thanks


Great Service

5
Alma Merriman on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A was given an appointment fast and at a convenient time. My service adviser (Matt) was welcoming and helpful, and kept me informed of new developments in the type of service my car needed. Service was completed fast.


Great people to work with.

5
Gloria Miller on 09/24/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve And Alicia were great people to work with. Was very helpful to help me find the car I wanted. I'm very satisfied with my choice. When ready to purchase a another vehicle will make sure I see them.


Very Professional

5
Alice Wendecker on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealership and the service department are excellent. Very professional and no hard selling. That means a lot to me as I dislike buying cars.


good auto shopping experience

5
Henry Jalbert on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

went out of their way to get lowest price to close the deal. priced honda & ford earlier in the day & purchased an Equinox. Amanda was knowledgeable & pleasant to work with. Amanda walked me through the car features & onstar registration including the phone app (nice feature for locating the car, auto start & locks). we are pleased with the car & hassle free deal. at closing everyone was friendly & I was approached by friendly dealer wellwishers on our choice of vehicle & asked my opinion of the chevy vs the honda & ford we looked at. we are optimistic on the quality of the Equinox.


mr gordon provan

5
Gordon Provan on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my car was ready when they said it would be ready.


Feldman Review

5
Michael Koonce on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice job, everything went perfect, I will buy my next car here.


Comfortable waiting area !

5
Mary Rymko on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful. Making an appointment made the amount of time I had to wait much less.


Knowledgable with integrity

5
Michael Maurer on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dan provenzola was not only was knowledgable about the entire Chevy line, but he also was also honest and trustworthy. Exactly what I am looking for when purchasing a vehicle!


Great service

5
Nicole sad on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and was done in a timely order. I never have had a problem or have been pressured into other services.


Service Department

5
Howard Yee on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service.............................................................................................


Good Experience!

5
Omar Zeyad on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Very pleasant experience! The sales rep. (Amanda Pineiro) was very easy going. therefore,I had hassle free experience.


Maintenance, 2011 pick up

4.7
Jeffery Morey on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This is one of the schedled maintenance program (4) visits that are part my used pick up truck. The chairs in the waiting room are very confortable. The restrooms are close by unfortunately the toilet was being repaired that day. Service was excellent and timely.


Great Service

5
Kathleen M. on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A very positive experience getting my oil changed and tires rotated. Friendly staff. Received the car back within the expected time frame.


A1 from start to finish

5
Randy Bylski on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my Silverado serviced at Marty Feldman and the oil changed recently I dropped it off on my way to work and I would pick it up later. They were professional and courteous from start to finish.


Repairmen do a great job

5
Michael Williams on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Marty Feldman service repairmen do a great job with all my service work


Great experience!

5
Michelle Deaton on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert Geloneck went above and beyond our expectations when we purchased our new Equinox. He got us a great car at a great price! I would definitely recommend Hamilton Chevrolet and Robert Geloneck to my family and friends. We will be repeat customers in the future.


Great Service. Timely response.

5
Richard Wos on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted promptly upon arriving at the dealership. Service to my vehicle was done withing the promised time. I appreciate the ride back to work.


Great service

5
Patricia Foerster on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were well taken care of and had a very nice experience there at Marty Feldman's. We have been customers for about 25 years. We loved your new showroom, looks great! We loved our sales person, she was very attentive and knowledgeable. Everything went very smooth and now we are enjoying our NEW car. Thanks


Done as promised

5
Scott Hilborn on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No problems. dropped off car, had a couple of coffees while looking on showroom and car was done when promised. Also had a washed car when done.


Great service

5
Derek Howard on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great service. My vehicle was serviced on time and below the quoted price.


Great service

5
Elden Marwede on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recommended this dealer ship to all my friends and relatives


Great service and so helpful

5
Tracey Achrem on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would recommend Marty Feldman Chevrolet to anyone who is looking for a new car. I had the best sales person. I was very nervous about purchasing a new car, he made me feel at ease and helped me make the right choice. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I appreciate the time he took with me and his understanding and working with me to get the best deal.


King and Friendly

4.2
Natalie Kuczajda on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert was really easy to talk to and friendly. He seemed to have my best interest in place.


Dealership rating

5
Kathleen Danielson on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful experience. Mr. Tom Dennis knows his product. This is the second car I have gotten through his help. I plan to work with him for the next car I get when this lease is done.


Great service

5
John Sharp on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast courteous service the customer comes first. very good people to work with .


Great Experience

5
William Chamberlain on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman Dave Mason was very kind, patient and honest. He took the figure that we had and found a way to make it work. All of the staff that we encountered in our car shopping experience were very friendly as well. I would be confident sending my friends and family to this dealership.


Unique Experience

5
MilitaryProud on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been shopping for a new SUV, called Feldman Chevrolet of Novi about A payment I saw on TV. They were helpful and polite, but what I thought was the best part of the call was when she explained to me that a portion of the profits go to help fund the Fallen and Wounded Warrior Fund of Michigan. I am a military wife, so this struck a cord with me. I am not buying my SUV for a couple weeks, but when I do, it will be from Feldman.


excellent car shopping experience

5
Eric Vandenameele on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

My salesperson Dan worked with me to find the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted.


Fantastic service!

5
Sharon Muehlenbeck on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Marty Feldman was fantastic! My sales person, April, went beyond the norm to help me get into the Trax that I wanted. The sales manager Shaun was incredibly helpful. He made sure I got everything I wanted. And the finance guy Billy, was so awesome getting me any and every deal he could to make my experience flawless!!! I've never felt so well taken care of!! The team at Marty Feldman is the best! Most professional caring group I've ever had the pleasure of working with!! Thanks to everyone! I have no doubt I continue to shop at Marty Feldman and I am spreading the word every chance I get!!!


Great Service

4.7
Serena Chanelian on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

At Marty Feldman Chevrolet I really enjoyed the staffs' friendliness. Dave Mason provided me with great service. I appreciate the ease of locating the vehicle I requested, the affordable monthly payments I was offered with quick financing approval, and the same-day contract signing. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process and am very satisfied with my overall experience.


Great and quick work

5
Jon Nowak on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are efficient and quick. They do the work that you ask them to complete and don't try to get extra money. Have used you guys for years for my car, i will keep coming back.


Excellent Service

5
Latonia Blackmon-lipscomb on 08/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went at my scheduled appointment time and was seen right away. The waiting room was clean and we'll stocked. No complaints they did an excellent job.


Great Service

5
Rebecca Juntunen on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Howard was wonderful to me. He spent hours trying to find me a vehicle which could be make handicapped accessible. This was not an easy task. The process is ongoing, but I know Howard will stay with me until the job is done. Ryan rocks in the finance department. He too, went over and above to help me.


David Keith

5
David Keith on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always the service was excellent.Bryan was professional and friendly and made the process smooth and quick.Thank You.


Marty Feldman Service

5
Min Weng on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our 2012 Chevy Cruze recently had a service in Marty Feldman Chevrole. They provided transportation and loaned a car to us while our car was in service. We are happy about their service and will recommend them to others.


leasing experience

5
CD on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Halie Allen to lease a 2015 Chevy Equinox. She knew the products well, was courteous and professional, and worked to get me a good deal. I came in once to test drive and check inventory. The showroom was very busy when we came in to complete the lease but everyone was helpful and friendly. After completing the paperwork, my car needed to be prepped before I could take it home the next day. I was quickly offered another new Equinox to drive for the night. My car was ready when I returned. It was clean and Halie provide a good overview of all the features. I'm very happy with the service from Feldman Automotive Novi.


I should have brought a Chevy

4.8
Charlie and Danielle on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Feldman Automotive, Inc owns and operates multiple dealerships throughout the Detroit Michigan area. As a longtime resident of Detroit, I always boast about the great car deals one could get in the Motor City. I moved to New York and returned to close out on my storage container. I decided while in Detroit to purchase a 2016 Sorrento at Feldman Kia in Novi adjacent to Feldman Chevrolet. With possible legal action looming against Feldman Kia from their undermining sale, and the fact by law I must allow the dealer to try to rectify the situation that may require a heavier hand to get things settled, I can only say from this purchase there was only one honest professional individual I would like to acknowledge at this time. His name is Richie Skidmore, Finance Director of the Business Department at Feldman Chevrolet. I have not had any dealings with the other employees at Feldman Chevy except for the Business Development Director who covers both Feldman's Kia and Chevy. "Big Al", as he is called, is incompetent and disinformationist, which is how I came in contact with Richie Skidmore. Richie Skidmore was given a task that was simple enough but a debacle for the New Car Manager, Former Product Sales Specialist, Service Adviser, and Product Specialist at Feldman Kia to handle. Feldman Kia dropped the ball on ensuring I receive the appropriate paperwork in order to register my new Sorrento within the two week temporary in-transit vehicle permit time frame. Of cost as an out of state resident when I called for assistance, I was blown off by "he's not available" or "Oh! he must have stepped away from his desk, would you like to leave a message" that was rarely returned. And if returned, I got " Uh! I don't handle that, you have tooo .....".After 12 days of getting nowhere and frustrated, Richie Skidmore called and said, " I will be your point of contact from now on and we are going to ensure you will be able to register your vehicle in New York". Richie was never far from reach as we were dealing with the DMV between states. I had his office and personal cell phone number. And if he missed my call, he always returned it with a "How is it going" greeting. As a Law Enforcement Officer, my vehicle is the only means of transportation to and from work. Richie ensured that I was reimburse for all my car rentals until the problem was solved. How great was that!!!! Most importantly, he was a gentleman and a professional. He came through for me, and I greatly appreciate his assistance. Because of Richie Skidmore, I give this dealership a "Good" rating and would recommend Feldman Chevy to all my friends and family in Detroit and a far. Boy!! I should have brought a Chevy, but I will NEVER by another car out of state. Thanks Marty Feldman (Owner) and Jason Curie (General Manager), you have the best in Richie.


Unbelievably satisfied

5
Sam and rich on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I first want to say thank you to the staff at marty feldman for the exceptional experience they provided me and my family. Howard was our salesman and he was not only knowledgeable but so personable as well. He first made sure my kids were comfortable before doing business by offering popcorn and water also set them up in the play room so my husband and I could make an educated decision without having to watch over and worry about my kids. He then went above and beyond to find the car I was looking for (this was not an easy task due to depleted inventory) also when it came time to negotiate my trade and monthly payment he was courteous enough to explain everything in detail instead of what we are used to in which we usually feel pressured (another chevy dealer) without explanations of why the payment is X amount. After we decided that we would be comfortable with our decision we made our way into the finance office with Ryan. He was also amazing! So knowledgeable and understanding. Ryan actually got us a lower rate and incorperated another rebate that wasnt available to us by expalining how we could qualify for it, in which brought our payment down from the original quote ( amazinggggg). The management and staff were so nice and friendly to all of us. This took a little longer (due to inventory issues) then we expected or wanted but I will always do business with them and I urge everyone else to do so also.


Clean facility, very good service

4.2
Sharon Glover on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought car in for normal maintenance check, service time was fairly quick, no problems to date, staff was friendly.


Unbelievable

1.6
btrflyy on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I am somewhat reluctant to go into too much details because I believe this is going to become a legal issue. Suffice it to say my husband and I purchased two cars (actually we leased one and purchased the other) less than a month ago. While the salesman was "nice" enough we've been through complete xxxx from the moment we starting signing papers. Once we got the cars home we realized why they were rushing us through the process. Nothing was as it should have been and believe it or not there were missing options in one of the cars that should've been there!! Why didn't we notice you ask? Long story! The sales manager claimed he didn't know and blamed the salesman and promised to fix everything. Like I said it's been almost a month and here we are. How could this happen?? I'm so angry! Thankfully there are consumer protection laws to protect us and at the end of the day, attorneys love s*** like this but if you want to avoid the drama take my advice and go elsewhere. We just moved to the motor city a year and a half ago and from what I can see there's a dealership on every corner...go to another one. I'm going to go on every website I can locate and suggest you all do so.


Great people and an overall great experience

5
Brian Jackson on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From start to finish, I felt extremely well taken care of. I felt they did everything they could to get me the best price they were able to, and that's what I needed with my not-so-shiny credit score. I feel I got a great deal on a great car from some great people.


Happy Wife, Happy Life

5
Brian Applebee on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife, who dreads buying a new car, said it best, "This is the best experience I've ever had purchasing a car." Thank you Feldman of New Hudson.


Great service

5
Lala Guseynova on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service at Marty Feldman Chevrolet was outstanding. The staff was very helpful, and made sure that my shopping experience was easy and exciting. Special thanks to Steven Phillips!


Friendly and courteous staff.

5
Kelly Linn on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had an oil change and tires rotated. Courteous and friendly staff. Was there about an hour for all service to be done.


Great dealership, and knowledgeable sales rep's.

5
Marcus L. Sims on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dear Chevrolet Staff:My story will be somewhat short and to the point. I believe that the salespeople and representatives were very courteous, very knowledgeable, very well trained and educated is making the sell and closing the deal of purchasing a new vehicle. I really applaud them, because the future is bright for GM in truck and vehicle sales. It has been 1995 since I purchased my last new vehicle, because I have been driving a company vehicle since that time. However, I do want to share this experience with the other executive managerial staff members and colleagues. I needed to see what our company product customers have to go through and experience in order to purchase a new vehicle in 2015. To put it in proper perspective; I wanted to purchase a new vehicle for myself, because I love the loaded 2015 Impala LTZ Sedan. I wanted to know how would a customer feel if he/she made half my salary, or less. Also, if a customer did not have a 834-credit rating, nor have $20,000 in cash to put down on a $33,800 vehicle (after rebates and company discount), and still have a 63-installments period with a $369.07/month payment plan. A lot has happened in the vehicle sales and purchasing world since 1995, but I had to experience it for myself. Even with a great credit rating, and a sizable down payment, the entire purchase process (in and out of the door) took approximately 2.0-hours. With all of the initial information forwarded to the dealership, and colleague waiting to assist me in driving an added vehicle to my home, one would think the process would take approximately one hour. The additional available services and extended warranties have expanded to include almost everything and situation imaginable, and in conjunction with my vehicle insurance services covered. However, this dealership was an excellent choice for me, because of location and convenience. If I knew the process to purchase a new vehicle, coupled with the finance charges over the 63-month installment period, I would have purchased the new vehicle in "cash!" Lesson learned, but I had to put myself in the position of a typical customer. You don't know what you don't experience!Have a great week. Respectfully, Marcus L. Sims


Service at Marty Feldman Chevrolet.

5
Alma Chaney on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoy the wait in lounge; usually I have wonderful conversation with other customers. After I got home, my check engine light came on. I called Tony Tatum and was told to bring it back. The problem as corrected within minutes.


Great Deal by the Dealer.

4.7
Prabas-ranjan Puhan on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great customer service. I got a great deal for my 2015 Malibu 2 year lease deal. I liked it and extremely satisfied.


Getting screwed by buying a car here

1.2
Usedcarbuyer on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I recently bought a used 2008 Chevy Equinox with 82,000 miles what I thought was a good used car for the money I was wrong. One week after buying the car the service AWD light came on great so we took it there and 600$ a sensor was replaced only after one week after owning it. That was months ago now the airbag light and stabilitrak control light is on. Terrible dealership selling terriable cars. When we took it back there they wouldn't let me have a print out of the sensor.


nurse

0
Willie Colemon on 07/30/2015

very professional, very quick, I was very satisfied


Mother

5
Vicki Sensabaugh on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They staff stayed way past closing time to make my deal happen


Great!

5
Tyler Winston on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. Friendly people. I love my new truck!


Igreat

5
Norman Wiest on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very quick service from pleasant employees! Staff was dedicated to a service level that is superior.


New Trax

5
Chris Gillespie on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome...Amanda our salesperson did a great job and we would definitely recommend her


survey

5
Julian Moore on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great job,quick service,friendly represented servicemen


Feldman Chevrolet

3.3
Alexander Filanovsky on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

It was pleasant, but sometimes I felt they are in business of selling options


Easy Maintenance

5
Paul White on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went as planned and expected for our maintenance visit.


Feldman Chev is a quality, professional dealer

5
Timothy Kemp on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Feldman Chevrolet is thorough, professional and friendly and complete in their service to my vehicles.


love Feldman Chevrolet

4.5
Carey Cushingberry on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love your dealership, staff and service. I just think customers should be afforded better discounts for minor repairs


Saved me a trip

4.7
Sandra Greer on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I took my Equinox in for a routine oil change and the service technician suggested I go ahead and get my 60,000 mile service done at the same time. Even though it was a Saturday, they were able to get it completed which saved me a trip at a later date. I really appreciated that.


Don't be fooled, AVOID this dealer. SLIMEBALLS

1
screwedbyfeldman on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

STAY AWAY! If you ever wondered how the car biz got such a bad name and people came to think every car dealer was out to screw them, CROOKS just like this place is how. They will do whatever it takes to benefit them and cram you into a car. They will also run your credit without your approval and bait and switch you into something else. There are too many upstanding dealerships out there these days to mess with these old school crooks. Do yourself a favor and avoid this place unless you enjoy dishonesty and being taken advantage of.


Friendly staff

5
Patrick Ray on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick & convenient. Friendly staff. Always do a great job at Service Department. Longer hours would be more flexible for people to make evening appointments.


Mort Firsht

5
Morton Firsht on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very courteous, and helpful. Supplied (at no charge, to me) a rental car. My car was repaired (warranty issue) and finished as promised.


Great Service

5
Felisha Chapman on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience here was outstanding. I purchased a vehicle for my daughter through Dan Lazar. Not only was my daughter happy, I was extremely. I would recommend, will be back to purchase another car.


Cruze

5
Kara Gibson on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great, amazing, awesome. Thank you for the service!


mr. kolodziej

5
Edward Kolodziej on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fine service. I told you what I wanted to say. thank you, thank you.


Great services. Great deal

5
Marc Rodriguez on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dan (sales consultant) helps me to have the deal i was looking for.He totally understood my needs.Great service!


Enjoy driving our Equinox

5
Carol Crane on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Drove prox one hour to get the best deal on our leased Equinox. Jonathan made sure we were satisfied with are trade-in value and met our point price for a good monthly payment.


Great experience

5
Martin Vucinaj on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience, we appreciated how Nick treated us and handled the entire process.


Always do a good job................

5
Daniel Kelsey on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and courteous.............................................................................


Great Service, clean facility and friend staffs...

5
Kim Dibartolomeo on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the hours of service and the staffs...all are very friendly and helpful.


Great Service

5
Michael Santos on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

For an oil change and tire rotation it took over an hour. I would like to see these services completed under 1 hour.


Excellent purchase experience

5
Nancy Starr on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the start, Tom Dennis was great! I had a reservation to test drive a 2015 mpala and by the time I left a few hours later, I was driving home my new car!!! Great experience.


The best place for service.

5
Albert Yendick on 07/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an appointment for an oil change and it was done right away. They did a wonderful job and returned it clean and ready to go.


Our Experience at Feldman Chevrolet Novi

5
Anthony Magyar on 07/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex Momot was extremely nice and very helpful with us trying to determine the best fit vehicle we were looking for, I would not only recommend Feldman Chevrolet to my family and friends, I would highly advise them to go there above all other dealerships. Alex Momot even took time out after our purchase to explain all the features of our New 2015 Equinox and helped me link my phone up. I thought that was going way above and beyond his job duties. Thank you very much Alex for a wonderful experience during this stressful time on getting a new vehicle.


Best new car purchase ever

5
Jeffery Hornbrook on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This experience met my 100% expectations. I contacted my sales associate, we worked through the details what I was looking for, financing was taken care of. I arrived at the dealership, was met with a warm welcome at the scheduled time. The car was prepped perfectly waiting for me. My paperwork was complete. Finished with the finance assistant. The salesman took me through the entire car and showed me how to operate everything. This was the best, simplest, and most thorough transaction. Was easier than my last cell phone purchase... :) Great job guys!


Chevrolet Equinox - Lease

5
Sana I. on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dan Provenzola is a good representative of your dealership and the type of individual i'd be honored to hire. This is not the first vehicle we've leased / pursached from your dealership and it won't be the last.Dan helped me and my family with more than 6 vehicles so far this year. He is very friendly and knowledgeable of the Chevrolet line of vehicles.I wouldn't go anywhere else to lease or buy a car.


New Vehicle Purchase

5
Michael Maki on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Feldman and will be looking to them in the future.


Dishonesty and Manipulation at its Finest!

1.4
klaban48307 on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Yesterday we made arrangements with Sheryl on the phone to lease a Cruz based on the current commercial on tv ($429 down and $55 per month on a 10K/yr lease). We spoke with her about the hidden fees and taxes, which she said would add another $10-15 per month to our cost. We had everything arranged with her on the phone and had an appointment to just sign the paperwork and pick up the car. Sheryl was not available when we arrived, so another salesperson named April assisted us (she had one of our emails with Sheryl and notes from the phone call in hand). We were asked to bring a W2 and insurance information and also told the process would take 45-60 minutes.The new salesperson, April, told us that we didn't qualify for the deal, even though we though Sheryl said that we did. I explained the situation to her and said she would run some numbers to to see how close she could get. The amount was 3 TIMES what we had discussed with Sheryl. I asked to speak with Sheryl as well as management, neither of which were available. April attempt to talk to manager Andrew, but he was unavailable (probably because this is a normal practice here).We had rushed around to get to Novi from Rochester with our 3 year old. Originally I was just going to drop my husband off to pick up the car, luckily I stayed! We ended up leaving without a car, and very negative feeling towards Sheryl as well as the dealership.We were very specific in our questions including hidden costs, fees, incentives and we were LIED to just to get us in the showroom. There are so many other honest dealerships, I highly recommend that you try another dealership.


Maintenance on my vehicle

4.5
Steve Ernster on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had to wait a few minutes when I first got there, but after that everything was fine and on time. They even washed it as an extra courtesy. The pricing seemed fair, especially considering it was synthetic oil.


Marilyn

5
Marilyn Donaldson on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was fine; Zack in the financial department was especially great at explaining everything.


Car Lease

5
Zoya Minevich on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service was provided. Car was readily available and at the price promised.


Dental assistant

0
Felicita Fontane on 06/26/2015

David Mason was very polite and gave me a good lease deal. Gracias David


Collission work

5
Pamela Branchick on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John was absolutely wonderful. The process couldn't have been any smoother. Took our car in Thursday and picked it up Tuesday. Quick service and great job!


Great crew, great facility,great matinience

4.8
Kimberly Pfeiffer on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good, I received what I wanted and she very helpful At work, I received compliment after compliment :-)


A Delightful Experience at Marty Feldman Chevrolet

4.7
Martin Rosenfeld on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This was one ofh the best experiences I have had buying/leasing a car. I had no intention of driving away with a new vehicle, but the sales and finance team of Dave and Ryan, made me a deal I couldn't refuse. They were very good, and I am now the proud driver of a 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ.


Good service/repair, mediocre customer service.

4
Chad Sandy on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service writer was not helpful and was dismissive as i was trying to explain why I was bringing my vehicle in for repair. A GM brand manager sent replacement parts to the dealership ahead of my arrival, and the service writer had an attitude, and really didn't exhaust all resources to locate them among his service/parts staff. Also did not explain my options thoroughly for the type of oil I could/should use. The service writer is the face of the GM brand and of Feldman Chevrolet, and he didn't represent either of you very well.The service was completed satisfactorily. The squeaking/rattling issue with the roof was resolved by swapping out the parts supplied by GM.


Excellent service

5
Shatha Sheena on 06/22/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All the staff who participated in our new lease for the Equinox LT to completion were awesome, considerate, patient, and above all empathic to our needs. The company should take pride in having such an esteemed staff.


Great Customer Service Alex Momot!!!!

5
LongNeckJoe on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Alex did a great job in taking the time to find me the exact perfect car I wanted, at the exact price we needed. He is the definition of customer service.


Enjoyed the waiting area

5
Patricia Ware on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was approached right away as I drove into the dealership.I suggested some things that I wanted done.The workers accomplished what I wanted doneand went a little further, by rotating my tires.I appreciated the work done and was done in timelymanner.The staff was friendly and helpful.I will continue to have Marty Feldman Chevrolet servemy car needs.


A great Dealership experience

5
Randy Trana on 06/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Dealer advertised great prices and did even better in negotiations. They gave me retail value on my trade in, which was in excellent condition. The sales staff worked very hard to find the truck I wanted and all the rebates to make me a great deal. Definitely a dealer you should visit when you are ready to buy a vehicle.


Great services

5
Richard Schwaller on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service personnel were immediately ready to assist and did a good job of follow -up as I was a waiting customer. Popcorn and water much appreciated


The only place that I will buy a car

5
Sherry Sisco on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my car at Marty Feldman, and bring it in for my oil changes and service. I get an AWESOME customer service experience each and every time. Marty Feldman is now the only place that I will buy a car, and I have shared my experience with my friends and work colleagues.


Great experience!

5
Troy Clevenger on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very helpful and worked with me to find the best car for my budget. The entire process went very smoothly and I was able to pick up my new car the next day.I will definitely do business with them again when it's time for my next car.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Jolynne Portelli on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My recent experience at Marty Chevrolet was amazing! I will absolutely recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends. From the moment we walked in, my family and I felt comfortble. Dan and Sean made sure we were completely satisfied with my lease agreement and did everything they needed to do to make it a positive experience. While we waited on the paperwork, my daughter enjoyed the popcorn! Sean and Dan, I can not thank you enough! Thank you for taking care of me. I love my 2015 Equinox!


Closer

5
Shelly on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have a great experience at Marty Feldman. The staff is polite and keep us well informed of any new updates regarding our vehicle.


Dealer survey

5
Alma Chaney on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my 2015 Chevy Equinox,but most of all I love my new dealership. Marty Feldman dealership is the best. April, my salesperson, is the best. She has checked on me and my vehicle several times since my purchase.


EXCELLENT PERSONNEL AND SERVICES!

5
Valerie Burton on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I HAVE NEVER HAD A NEGATIVE EXPERIENCE WITH THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT. ALL PERSONNEL THAT I HAVE DEALT WITH LISTEN TO ALL OF MY CONCERNS HOWEVER TRIVIAL THEY MAY BE AND ALL SERVICES ARE COMPLETED IN A TIMELY MANNER.


Bought a new car

5
Christopher Petrous on 06/08/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

nothing to add. everything went well. would buy another car from feldman next time.


Thanks Marty Feldman Chevy for a Great Experience!

5
Brent Lalonde on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Shaun and Matt were great guys to deal with and I enjoyed working with them immensely. Very down to earth and did a nice job meeting my needs.


Great buying experience

5
Stanley Riley on 06/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The salesperson and finance manager went above and beyond of what was needed to make this deal possible i.e. staying well pass closing time on a Saturday. Living about 60 miles away they even delivered the truck, the following Monday. Very satisfied.


Great Dealership

4.7
Melanie Howard on 06/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoyed being treated like human. They took the time to listen to what I wanted and needed. Dan Provenzola was very helpful and kept me informed during the entire process.


Good Experience

5
Carl Babcock on 06/05/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience started with an online quote which was fair and timely, prompting me to visit the dealership the next day. Marty Feldman Chevrolet helped me find a new Impala with the exact specifications I requested, and allowed me to test drive that vehicle that same day. I ended up driving home with my new car and am enjoying the smooth ride and comfort I expected from the Impala. Moreover, the salesman that took car of me was very helpful and knowledgeable, which made my decision much easier.


Great Service, and Patience

5
Ben Beeler on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased. We knew we wanted an Equinox but model, color, equipment, etc. we were up in the air. We actually priced out 3 different vehicles and while the paperwork was being printed changed our minds again. Robert, our sales agent was very patient with us and did not get upset at us constantly changingour minds. Even though we had monopolized much of Robert's time, when we finally took delivery he spent another half hour with us going over all features. I would recommend Marty Feldman Chevrolet and my salesmen Robert Geloneck. Additionally, since we were back and forth other salesmen jumped in to assist Robert


Customer's Best Interest Comes First!

5
Rachel Mirves on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Mason was friendly from the moment I stepped out of my car. He greeted me outside the entrance and escorted me in for my appointment. We worked together to find the right car within the right budget for me and my family. Finalizing with Ryan was helpful and easy. He made me feel at ease, and did a thorough job helping me understand the details of my credit report and how they affect my purchase. He was very personable and patient.I am not only thrilled with my Equinox, but I was thrilled with my entire experience. I have already told friends and family about Marty Feldman in Novi!


Great Service

4.8
Donna Judd on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently brought my vehicle in for scheduled maintenance. I found the service department friendly, the waiting area very comfortable, and the work was done in a timely matter. I highly recommend this dealership.


Wonderful Service

5
Michelle Carter on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

For my first time buying a car, Tom Dennis did a wonderful job with the whole process. He was very helpful and explained everything to make it all make sense.


Best Dealership Around!

4.7
Kelly Savela on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the best experience at Marty Feldman. I was greeted almost as soon as I stepped out of my car and was given the best treatment by my salesperson. I was back and forth between the Chevy Malibu and the Ford Fusion, but ultimately chose the Malibu because of how incredible my salesperson was. I'm SO happy with my recent purchase and definitely recommend this Chevy dealer to my friends and family.


Mr. Hector Goodfellow

5
Hector Goodfellow on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are very satisfied with the car we boutgh from Marty Feldman as well for the way they took to explain everything by Mr. Sami Baryi


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 201762

Contact seller for Color

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Novi, MI

Contact seller for Engine Type

$44,500

Mileage: 25254

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Novi, MI

Contact seller for Engine Type

$19,500

Mileage: 13459

Color: MAGNETIC METALLIC

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Novi, MI

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.