Feldman Chevrolet of New Hudson

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 3.9 Friendliness: 4.3 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great experience

5
JeffH on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience! Purchase from Dave M there. Fair and honest.


New Car Lease

5
Susan Baron on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Though I was already shopping for another car (14yr old vehicle on its last leg) I suddenly had to make quick decisions as my old car quit! Dave Mason greeted me on the Feldman lot, listened to 2 minutes of telling him why I was there and what I needed (budget big concern) and completely honed in on a perfect solution that was even better than the direction I was taking. He and the staff did all the work. I came in to sign the papers. I had previously educated myself on leasing so I was prepared with what's customary and what's negotiable. I DID NOT HAVE TO NEGOTIATE. It was a fair lease that he worked with the right vehicle and options to meet my budget and personal satisfaction in a vehicle. WAY TO GO DAVE! GOOD JOB!


All of my service has been excelent, even the youn

4.8
Renee J. Zalusky on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All of my service has been excellent, even the young man who drove me home while my car was being service due to another recall by GM. I appreciate the car wash, available coffee and consideration given. My family has also purchased vehicles from you dealership and will continue to do so. Thanks again for a good experience, not always given at many businesses.


Service department is horrible!

1.4
Frustrated on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased new Michelin tires from them at 68,000 miles and have had to return to them because the tires wouldn't hold air. At 73,000 miles I have been back to them 4 times and the tires still don't hold air!! $1,000 up in smoke!


Totaled my Car. Sold me a Lemon.

1.4
Guerni on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I went to this location to purchase a Chevy that I had found online.The purchase went well, but upon trying to switch the plates off my current vehicle, the salesman I was dealing with ran into an issue where he could not remove the old plate. He gave me a temporary plate and told me the service center would use an impact hammer to get the plate off my old car the following business day. I transferred the insurance to the car I purchased as requested, and returned the next day.Upon my return, I picked up the keys and the plate and went to find my old car parked somewhere on the lot. I found it with both front windows rolled down, unfortunately after a thunderstorm had passed through the previous night frying all of the electrical components. I was shocked, to say the least, as this was not the condition I had left my vehicle in when I entrusted it in your care.This spiraled into a huge argument with the manager of the used cars department that seemed to think this was not their fault. Unfortunately, to my knowledge my vehicle was no relative of Christine, and therefore probably did not have the capacity to roll the windows down on its own. Your manager then tried to dismiss the issue by suggesting I file an insurance claim (after I had transferred insurance and it was no longer covered). You finally agreed to purchase my old vehicle for $1200 to avoid the scene I was creating in your lobby. I know I could have gotten more than that on the private market, but whatever. I left somewhat appeased but still incredulous at what had just happened. The amount of ineptitude was worthy of a Seinfeld episode.6 months later, I have had nothing but problems with the Chevy I was sold. The car stalls out at a stop light and I lose all forward drive. Had I taken this to a less reputable mechanic, I would have had to pay for the transmission to be rebuilt ($2500), luckily he was able to tow it back to his shop and replace a hose which had snapped. Maybe you guys had no idea this was a lemon. In fact, given my previous experience when purchasing, I am pretty confident you had no idea, and are just incompetent and clueless in every aspect of car sales and car maintenance. Maybe your guys missed their callings as circus clowns and decided to go into auto sales. I have no idea. Regardless, I don't think I will ever purchase another vehicle at a Feldman dealership ever again.


Crooked Sales team

1.4
Mr Redman on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Watch out for the Sales team, they play with hidden addon fees. My lease was up and I came in a month early to check out new vehicles so I can decide when the time comes to turn in mine. The sales guy said we can pay your last payment on your lease if you want to get in something today. I asked for a 3 year lease but yet they would only offer me a 24 month lease on a Colorado The monthy price seemed high and I asked is this your rock bottom lease price with no add-ons and they said yes. I was there for 5 hours waiting to sign my new lease and I said I would just come back on Monday so the sales guys came out and said we can just get your paperwork signed and the finiacial officer will email you your copies so I said great. He rushed through the signing and I asked what all these extra charges were and he said they were just lease charges. Later that week I emailed and called multiple times but no paperwork from my sales guy so finally a week later I got a hold of the sales manager and he sent me the paperwork. As I'm going through the paperwork I see several charges abbrievated but no explaination. I finally got some answers from the sales manager on what these were. First they roled over my last month lease into my new one but they said they would pay it. Second they sold me a 36 month oil change service but I'm only leased the car for 24 months. Then I find out they also sold me an extended warrenty but again I'm only leasing the care for 24 months, well inside the factory warranty. No one expained these extra add-ons they sold me when I bought it and I'm told that the deal is final and there is nothing they can do.Crooked sales team!


THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAd

4.5
Kimberly White on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have never bought a Chevy vehicle.. I didn't want ANY vehicle.. But my old vehicle was saying otherwise.. These men are the BEST at what they do.. I am rebuilding credit and they promised I would leave with a Vehicle that day!!!! I DiD.. Rick FiRU and Joe LUSTY GOT ME EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED!! Pleases do not hesitate, if you NEED a vehicle they will make sure YOU get it! I am a FELDMAN buyer for LIFE!


Salesman is a liar

1
Summer on 01/13/2016

Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

The salesman lied to us about the 3 day buy back gurranty. He told us that the starting day is the day when we pick up the car. Since the car we are interesting to lease is no at the dealership, we signed the lease think to use the three day buy back. When we went to dealership to return the car (we saw a few issues with this new car) and we were told that the starting day for the three day buy back was the day we signed the lease which was more than 3 days ago!! is it legal to do it-lie to the customer!


Trustworthy

5
Albert Worrell on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Of all the dealer/service departments I have dealt with over the years (I am 70 yrs old), Liberty/Feldman is one of the first to continually maintain my trust.


Great Service

5
Hilda Sosnovskaya on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you so much for the fast service and wonderful people They took care of my car and contacted insurance company on my behave while I was out of town People work at this shop are very friendly and helpful No question the best service I ever received


Great place

5
Patricia Cooke on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been treated with upmost care and respect at this dealership. Everyone goes out of there way to be nice and friendly. My car was fixed in a timely manner (oil change). My service person was extra nice.i will definitely return


great service thanks again

5
Thomas Vanderport on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first experience with your dealership was when I had my car towed into your service department after I thought the engine blew up. It turned out the oil plug fell out and sent me to the side of the Xway. Your service personnel were very helpful and earned my respect for recovering my broken car. So when I decided I was going to upgrade to a new car I made a point to stop at your dealership. The salesman was again very informative and put a great deal together for me! Thanks Greg Green and the Feldman crew!!!


Top notch

5
Robert Dennis on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Going to Florida for the winter so wanted oil change and detailing. Greeted by very pleasant young lady. On previous oil change, told next time to check air and cabin filters, they did and said they were spotless. Impressive. It would have been so easy to just swap them out to churn income- they didn't! Detailing was fabulous. Car was waiting for me indoors. Love this dealership!


best dealership around

5
David Greer on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time no matter what the issue is they always take great care of me and my needs best dealership around 2 thumbs up


Diane Blazen's car purchase experence

0
Diane Blazen on 12/18/2015

I adore Mr. Rick Baldwin he was laid back, very personable and I felt completely at ease during and after the transaction. He worked very hard to give me the best deal he could and made me feel right at home at the Feldman dealership in New Hudson. The only thing that was of a little concern was that after he told me what my payment would be I was taken to the lease manager Casey and there was another $10 monthly fee to cover me if there was any damage to the car, I think? It was a surprise fee and even though it was only ten bucks a month to some that may not be a problem but to someone who is retired and on a fixed income I have a strict budget and would have liked ALL the fees given to me at the beginning so I could have made a decision based on the bottom line monthly payment. I love my Equinox it is wonderful so far. It feels substantial and handles beautifully and I love sitting up higher in the seat and ohhhhhhh love the heated seats and remote start option during Michigan winters. I belong to a General Motors family my Grandfather was a head of the people who made the models out of wood, way back when. And my Father was a supervisor at Willow Run and I myself worked for GM for seven years at the Argonaut Building in downtown Detroit starting when I was just a girl of 19. I have always owned a general motors product and never had any trouble with any of them. Smiles PS I visited Feldman's dealership not for the options below but because the sales manager there sent me a card in the mail and it sounded like a pretty good deal.


Great service and friendly employees.

5
Dewayne Bassette on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your service department and employers are excellent. They give good service and finish work when they promise. DeWayne


feedback survey

5
Catherine Laskowski on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very friendly, and I did not have a long wait.


Great facility and great salesman.

4.3
Rob Dancer on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful salesman, Greg, who did an excellent job listening and working on a deal that made sense for everyone.


Chevy equinox oil change

5
James Richardson on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very happy with the customer service provided, everyone is very pleasant and the work done was great.


Great service and very clean

5
A Cook on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff are always so helpful and pleasant when I visit the service area. In and out in a hurry... just the way I like it. And the prices are so affordable.. better than those quickie oil change places.


Review

0
Jennifer on 12/11/2015

The service representative was extremely friendly and helpful. Wonderful experience!


Clean facilities

5
Tania Yaldo on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

pleased. glad took my car to your dealership. Derrick (service adviser) was very pleasant and friendly..


ready as promised

5
Gerald Musselman on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service advisor a 10, and car ready as promised.. great idea to use tv;s to no status of reapairs.


Dealership Experience

5
Dale Geise on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman was very helpful and answered all our questions. He explained how the new electronic equipment worked, as for the most part we know very little about, and are amazed at the things on car now days. Good job by everyone we had to deal with.


Laura Rowe is an exceptional service adviser!

5
David Chwalibog on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

She was attentive, communicated at every stage of major repairs, coordinated warranty items with GM and management to reduce my monetary responsibility. Everything you would expect from a service provider who advocates for their customer. This is why we have bought 3 cars from them this year and will continue to be loyal customers. David Chwalibog


Purchasing a Car at Marty Feldman Chevrolet

4.7
Cheryl Jann on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The employees at Marty Feldman Chevrolet were very kind, helpful and outgoing. For people who put in 15 hours a day, quite frankly, how do not know how they do it. But, they do and do it well. My experience with my salesman Bruce, Molly, Corey and let's not forget Greg, was very comforting. Thanks for your help and The Cruze. Great Staff to work with. Cheryl Jann


Excellent Chevy Dealership!

5
JR on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce McFaul has been our Sales Person for over 6 years and always gets us what we want.


Oil Change

4
Kathleen Sloane on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good Service, Good people, Great Dealerships. Will be going back for service at this dealership.


Fast, efficient, and knowledgable

5
Julie Glasson on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Considering I have an 8 week old newborn, I was looking for fast and to the point service. Jimmy Haddad met all that. He took all steps to making my leasing process easier and more convenient for me. It was the smoothest process and I was very pleased!


great service

5
Diane Perry on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service was good.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


Friendly facility

5
Michele Reece on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick was extremely helpful & knowledgeable. He was cordial & friendly...answered all our questions. Rick gave us a tour of the facility & helped sync our phones to Siriuos & set up OnStar for us. I highly recommend him to all friends & family ! My husband and I are completely satisfied with our purchase thanks to Rick.Mr & Mrs Norm Reece


Extremely Satisfied Customer

5
Talecia Johnson on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received A1 Service at Feldman Chevrolet. After visiting two different dealerships, I was left feeling hopeless and discouraged. I was told by a friend to visit Greg Green at Feldman Chevrolet in New Hudson, MI. Greg offered me double the price for my trade, and got me into an affordable lease option. My purchase was quick and pain free! I am extremely satisfied with my new 2016 Malibu. Thank you Greg Green for all your hard work!!


Pit stop fast!

5
Mark Otley on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in for oil change and got all little problems taken care of, like pit stop fast very pleased. Thanks to the team.


ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE!

5
Dawna L Punnett on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 2nd car purchase at this dealership & we do our maintenance here on our 1st vehicle. Our 1st salesman was Mike Berry who was always FANTASTIC! He moved on so we now have Alex Firu who also did a GREAT job for us. Always pleased with the service here :)Thank you Dawna Punnett


New lease - satisfied with Feldman Auto

4.7
Amanda Miller on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall the experience ended on a positive note. There was a mistake in paperwork that added some extra time to the transaction, however management was quick to fix the issue and regain my confidence in the dealership. My salesman had great product knowledge and was able to answer any questions I had, and overall I am satisfied with my decision to lease a car through Feldman Auto.


LOOKING TO LEASE OR BUY A CHEVY

4
Linda White on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very pleased with our salesman, Alex Firu. He went out of his way to make sure we got everything we needed to take the car home with us.We weren't really ready to make a decision to lease or buy but he convinced us the best way to go was leasing.


Great service, clean facility & courterous staff

5
Renee Zalusky on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a quick, complete, courteous service, with a clean waiting area, coffee, popcorn available and car washed after service. If every business conducted their service the same it would be a pleasure. Thanks for being concerned.


nice place - great people

5
Rebecca Jones on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found a great car on cars.com at Feldman Chevy. When I called the dealership direct to find out more about the car, I was given very friendly and kind customer service from Brent in the BDC. He directed me to Jimmy Haddad as my sales person. Jimmy was super friendly and tons of fun! He was extremely helpful in all of my decision making. Cheryl O'Brien in the title department was exceptional with her diligent work ethic and super customer service. This is my new dealership of choice.


Cruze along

5
Richard Roberts on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fast and complete and good coffee on time no problems


Great job!

5
Regina Byron on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex is a great salesperson! You are lucky to have him at your dealership!


We love Feldmand Chevrolet!

5
Jose Oliveira on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Actually, we came in on an information gathering mission and Alex made it so easy, that we walked out that night with a New Traverse! Thank you Alex!


Great staff and wonderful facility

5
Bruce Fassett on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I phoned for an appointment for an oil change and was able to schedule at my convenience. When I arrived a service tech was ready to get started and asked me questions as to whether there were any concerns other than getting an oil change. They were genuinely eager to make certain they exceeded my expectations, including whether I would like a free car wash. I waited comfortably in the customer lounge and enjoyed a cup of coffee while they serviced the car. The oil change was done in no time and I was off in a clean car. This dealership looks and feels like a successful business exceeding customer expectations. It is clean, organized, and well staffed with courteous, professional, efficient, and enthusiastic cheerful people. It is a "feel good feeling" to be in this dealership. Well done Feldman!


Great customer services!

5
latorao on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 Chevy Impala in August. Alan was the person who helped me. A very nice man and was determined to put me in something new. He promised that I would walk off the lot in a new car and I did! Thanks again Alan!


Karla Burza is the best

5
howard l on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently leased a 2015 Malibu from Feldman Chevrolet of New Hudson. Not only did I get a fabulous new car but, I met Karla Burza who was my sales rep. She pulled out all the stops to put me in my new Malibu. She has earned a customer for life. If you are looking for a new ride do yourself a favor and go see Karla I promise you will not be disappointed. Karla is absolutely a top flight professional.


Wonderful dealership, great customer service

5
Jessica Sodemann on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Don was by far the best salesman I've ever had. He was very helpful, and I know I got a good deal because of him. I am definitely going to recommend Don and this dealership to family and friends.


Feldman service team in New Hudson MI

5
Mark Rossetto on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Feldman came thru in a huge way!! Was packing for a two week camping trip that began on a Monday with no chance of altering the reservation at a National Park. Noticed a puddle in my driveway. Checked it out and found a leaking crimp fitting on a trans cooler line that would for sure have to be replaced in order drive any distance. Managed to reach their management on that Sunday afternoon and was told to bring it in at 6:30 AM Monday. I was on the road by noon!A huge thanks to everyone that made it all possible!Mark R.


Great Service all around!

5
Debbie Duke on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Timely service. Great salesman Charlie Webb! Friendly staff. Comfortable waiting room.


Did what no other dealer could/would .

5
Marlene Gatti on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had been shopping for a new car after our Equinox was totaled. Our credit became a little shaky after my husband injured his back and did not work for 3 months. We were worried we could not get into anything affordable. But somehow Matt and the team at Feldman were able to not only get us into a new vehicle, they were able to get us into a Silverado, which we NEVER thought we could. Thank you so much to Matt and everyone at Feldman Chevrolet New Hudson.


Great service

5
Nicholas Murray on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pat Williams hands down helped me. He knew exactly what I wanted, was very proffessional and friendly. I will only go through him for my next purchase.


Service on Malibu

5
Carol Youngblood on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The car was well taken care of - everything was completed in good order.


Top Notch Dealership

5
Caleb Williams on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a terrific service experience. This dealership is top notch.


Oil change, tire rotation, etc.

5
Marjorie Smith on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Laura was the 1st person to assist me. I was in for an oil change. She explained some options which I was glad to hear of. She was wonderful


My new Mazda6

5
DJ248 on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a car from Feldman, and had a sales person by the name of Ian Seaford help me chose the right vehicle for me. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions! It can be very difficult at times when you are purchasing a car from a dealership. I was greeted by Ian, and he did not make me feel like all he wanted to do is get me into a car. He was very professional, and actually made me feel comfortable. We talked, and he showed me several cars. I liked the Mazda6 that he showed me. We went for a test drive, and I knew this was the car for me. If you need a car, and are in the Milford area, stop by and see Ian Seaford. Great guy, and down to earth. Not pushy, not abrassive and just overall a nice guy! He even bought me lunch! I have bought several cars, and I have to say, Ian is the first guy that made me feel like I was a friend of his. Overall great experiance, and I would highly Ian to anyone in the local area looking to purchase a new car. Thanks Ian Seaford!!!


Awesome service!

5
Michael C Cain on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm driving the second car I have gotten from Feldman.. I have had nothing but good experiences dealing with them.. They bent over backwards to get me into my Cruze, and I'm not in the least bit unhappy with it or them. I will keep getting my cars from them when the time comes for a new one, and I will get it from Matt again too.. I highly recommend them for your new car.Their service dept. is second to none also.. they have serviced both of the cars I bought from them and I'm highly satisfied with their professionalism, their mechanics and customer service


Great service

5
Ann Wick on 10/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful service person. Made the experience very relaxing. Thank you.


Service

5
Tim Garrett on 10/02/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Things are changing there but the staff is freindly, and work it always done well.


Great service experience

5
Richard Ziats on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at the dealership was courteous and helpful. the services were provided promptly and there was no extra delays or waiting around. They even threw in a free car wash. Overall a very positive experience.


Fantastic facility, huge vehicle selection!

5
Thomas Sepp on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying experience was excellent! Knowledgeable salesperson and service manager. Was able to structure a deal for me that totally met my needs. Glad to be back in a GM vehicle again!


Best place to buy a Chevrolet

5
Derek Gotham on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tony Whiteman did an amazing job at getting me into a 2015 Chevy Silverado. Was extremely enjoyable and had an amazing experience. It didn't even feel like I was buying a truck. He did such a great job that my girlfriend and I came back in two days later and bought an Equinox from him.


Willie Payne

5
Willie Payne on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My appointment was at 7:30am, the staff was prompt, courtesy, and very friendly. This was my first time at the service dept. they took care of everything they said they were going to do. They provided an oil change, tire rotation, re-call part exchange, and a truck wash. What else can I happy customer ask for! thanks!


There REALLY ARE service men who care !!!

5
Douglas Degarmo on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Not only were the people pleasant, but the work was done right. Having had some difficulties with a prior Chevrolet dealer regarding what my husband and I thought was a huge issue (work not completed by one of workers, which could have caused us to lose our motor) when we reached out to mid management and than upper management, we received the same lazidazicle attitude, that these things happen and GM would have covered the cost of a new motor. We were shocked to say the least. So we were very leery when taking our vehicle to the next dealer. We were so very happy with the people and service at Liberty Chevrolet, our concerns are gone! If every asked about where to take a vehicle for service I will immediately suggest your name. Thank you !!!


great job!

5
Regina Byron on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex (although very young) was won of the most knowledgeable sales persons I have ever dealt with! He worked hard to get me the most money for my trade. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family.


Great Service

5
Joy on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always received courteous, friendly service from the people at the New Hudson dealership.


Great service

5
Jessica Nail on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my new malibu, The dealership did everything they could to make the process as easy as possible.


Wonderful experience!

5
Heather Grenke on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First time to your dealership. We came in looking to lease a vehicle. Al was wonderful. He answered all our questions and understood our needs. He was able to accommodate us in every area. We walked out with a 2015 Chevy Trax and I love it! Once our lease is up, we will be back!! Thanks, AL!! The Grenke's


Dale B

5
Dale Beddingfield on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fast proficient excellent service. Mr. Anthony McCoy very professional and knowledgable.


oil change/ maintance check

4.8
Milton Carthens on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always very helpful and explain what is being completed on car or what's needed.


great experience

5
Jason Merics on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jimmy Haddad was a pleasure to deal with. Will definitely be back.


Great experience with body shop and rental center

4.7
Michelle Toupin on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had my car worked on at the Liberty Chevrolet body shop. The women in the rental office at Marty Feldman and the people at the Liberty Chev. body shop were very helpful and professional to work with.


Exemplary work

5
Kelli Cymes on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I discovered my trans fluid was leaking, called the service center and was able to drop off the car that night. As expected it took a couple days, but it runs great. They replaced more than I new was needed. Great job, totally satisfied. Thankyou.


Great Service

5
William Schniers on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went perfect. I dropped the car off for a recall repair and an oil change. I picked it up later with no problems.


LUCYK21

5
LUCY KULONGOWSKI on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GREAT JOB TO ALL! EVEN THE NON-STATE FANS!!THANKS FOR HELPING ME AND STAYING LATE ON A SATURDAY!WILL BE BACK!!LUCY KULONGOWSKIPLEASE CHANGE NAME TO LUCY OR LUCILLE I DO NOT GO BY AGNES!!THANKS


Very happy!

5
Stephanie Hollenbeck on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick Firu was my salesman and I went in to have car appraised and to test drive a new Chevy Trax. Well, I drove the Trax home that night. Thanks Rick for making it happen. I couldn't be any happier!


Best Chevrolet dealership west of 275

5
Camaro 1LE owner on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is very professional, timely and nice. Vehicle service was done very quickly.


Friendly and helpful.

5
Cathleen Ward on 08/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is friendly and helpful.I was greeted right away.


100% Customer Satisfaction

5
Mark Haas on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Well after 40+ Ford cars and trucks I can say I'm glad I bought a Cruze ! But more importantly liked working with Karla and the team at Feldman. Viewing this as a total package - sales, service and employees were all A-1 !


Courteous Service

5
Steven Fletcher on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They did a great job. Very courteous. They were expecting me and ready to go.


Excellent service

5
Camille Humble on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex was extremely helpful and friendly. I will come back every time needing a vehicle and will recommend to family and friends to go here and talk to him, will not be disappointed!!


2015 Silverado

5
Mark Sonnenberg on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I only had a limited time frame the day I bought my vehicle. Ryan got me in and out as soon as possible. It was the shortest time I've had to spend at any dealership when leasing a vehicle. Ryan was very knowledgeable about the Silverado I leased. He ran me through all the amazing new features the vehicle had to offer. I live in Clarkston so it is not a short trip to Feldman Chevrolet. That being say I don't mind the drive at all since customer service is the most important thing to me, and with this experience I will be a customer for life.


New car purchase

4.7
Trent Hall on 07/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You need more salesman because the dealership gets to busy, I was there way too long. 10 1/2 hours to be exact


modern facility

5
Louis Tognetti on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your dealership is close to my residence and part of the group from where I bought my car, Jay Chevrolet. I am impressed with the quick response and conscientious service.


Great sercice!

4.3
Justin Wilt on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very helpful in getting my wife and I into a new car and didn't give up until we got the right deal.


GREAT SERVICE GREAT PEOPLE

5
Lori Luoma on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When you walk in you feel very welcome. Know one is pushyat selling you a car which is wonderful. My family have bought many cars from Tony Whiteman he is not pushy he is there to help you decide which vehicle is right for you. His co partner Ryan is great also they work great as a team!! I have to say again great people great dealership you feel like you are part of the family. Will continue to buy cars from Feldman Chevrolet in New Hudson! The receptionist always has a smile and greets the customers when the come in!


Review of Liberty Chevrolet

5
Martin Homan on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Polite, Courteous, Knowledgeable, - a very good experience. Work was well done, prompt, and use of quality parts.


How to buy a car

5
Debbie Penny on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I hadn't bought a car in 10 years. And this was the best experience ever. They were very helpful and genuine. I would recommend them to everyone.


Clean Facility

4
Charles Perras on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Tire rotation and seat harness recall completed. Completion done according to expectations. Nothing negative.


Friendly, Efficient, Excellent Service!

5
Peggy Mather on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted immediately as I pulled into the service bay. Very pleasant young man(forgot his name).He knew who I was. He obviously payed attention to which customers he had coming in. He asked a few questions - gave a suggestion for tire rotation, as he wrote up my service ticket. I felt informed and not pushed for services. I appreciate that type of service. I expected to wait just about an hour. Pleasantly surprised that it took less than 30 minutes. Easy appt. good service.


Parts department is a joke.

2
Kira on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Attempted to purchase a new alternator belt and was provided with a part number to a something that was never even an option for the vehicle. I explained to the rep exactly what I needed and offered to show him the current belt under the hood. He didn't listen and declined to walk outside with me. After researching the part number at home when the price didn't seem right, I called the parts department to try and obtain the correct part or part number. I spent the majority of 22 minutes on hold, spoke with multiple reps who were insanely rude, and never obtained a single piece of information on what belt to order. I was provided with excuses such as "Well it would help if we had the vehicle here" and "Most of the guys here have never seen a vehicle this old." I had already brought the vehicle there when I initially tried to order the part and it's only an '84. I brought it to a certified service center for a reason, this place is a joke and felt no remorse for wasting my time and treating me like garbage.


Evlauation of service and the buying process

5
James Wadkins on 07/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. Our salesman Matt went to another dealership to get the color we wanted. The financial guy gave us a visual view of the process on his computer which helped us in making our decision. The part we liked the most is that they listened to us and there was no high pressure sales tactics to buy a car. So far, we are happy with our Equinox LT and all of the upgrades we got compared to out 2013 Equinox LS. Special thanks to our salesman, Matthew Soulliere.Jim and Patty Wadkins


Very satisfied

5
Kenneth Watson on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything handled very well. Staff very professional, efficient and friendly.


Great service

5
Christopher Walters on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went fast great people no long waits friendly staff


Great people. Great service.

5
Jason Middleton on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been using Liberty Chevy since I purchased my car 2 years ago. After purchasing my 2013 Impala from Anthony Whiteman who worked to get me the best deal possible, I moved out of state. Whenever I am back in state I am sure to get service done at Liberty. Anthony will see me and spark up conversation which is always a plus when entering a dealer and seeing a friendly face who wants to catch up and not sell you another car. Great people and great service!


What kind of title do you want?

5
Mary Irwin on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salespeople and technicians always are more than helpful and courteous.


Bext Experience

5
Patricia Cooke on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the best experience ever. I wasn't even planning on buying a new car. Tony/Ryan got me into a bigger and better car than I had before and I am paying less money! They went out of their way to make sure I got what I wanted on the car and even threw in a tank of gas. I have already started telling everyone I know about the great experience I had.


Great Service

5
Anthony Mccoy on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was so friendly and helpful :) I would definitely recommend them.


good service

4.5
Delbert Lantto on 06/21/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for the fine service and I was satisfied that they took care of the recall as well.


Service at Liberty Chevrolet, New Hudson,k MI

4.5
Renee Zalusky on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

As usual everything was done in a timely and courteous manner, however it seemed you were short of staff when arriving. I was able to use one of my coupons which helped on the cost and my car was washed when ready. The new stations used to write up orders are awkward compared to the old stations where you could sit down and wait in the adjoining waiting room and watch TV. Walking through the approach area for seating seemed a bit unsafe with cars coming in or possible wet cement with bad weather. All in all my experiences with Liberty have been good ones and will continue to recommend and patronage your dealership.


2013 Avalanche warranty

5
Kenneth Hamann on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt attention to issue. Good follow up. Replaced part in a timely fashion. Left vehicle clean and ready to go.


my new car

5
Richard Roberts on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was fast and well done I was treated very good all problems resolved


Great Customer Service

5
Kevin Tash on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a service customer of Liberty Chevrolet since January 2006. My 2006 Impala has 265,000 miles on it, and with the exception of new tires, all my service is performed there. The service manager, Tom Bennett has made me feel like family every time I take my car in, and the majority of the service is routine maintenance. On this visit, my car alarm was sporadically going off. The problem was traced to a faulty hood latch. The problem was remedied and I was on my way in less than 90 minutes. I will continue to service my car at Liberty (now Feldman Automotive Group). I drive past 6 other Chevy dealers and numerous GM dealers to have my car serviced. Tom and his staff make it worth the drive.


Cheerful environment, clean and professional

5
Bruce Fassett on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Charlie Webb did an outstanding job helping us to trade in two vehicles and lease two new ones. He was knowledgeable of the vehicles we were interested in and handled all our questions professionally with a personable manner.He followed up several times after the sale to make sure we were completely satisfied. He also introduced us to the team that would help us in parts and service.


Outstanding Car !eader and great service

5
Karen Liker on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Car salesman were very nice ! I worked with Jake and his very friendly and helped us thru the process to renew our lease and thru Sam the co assitiance of the Liberty Car Leader in Milford ! He made it very nice to work with him too !! Excited with my new 2015 Equinox Lt !! More to learn on this one but it will be good !! I will continue to buy this Equionix !! Best vechicle I ever had !! Proud owner I Am !!


Nice car

4.8
Jen on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The waiting time for lease contract to be completed was 4 hours, I almost want to walk away.


Excellent dealership!!

5
Kathy Filipowski on 05/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience..excellent service department! Tom Bennett, service manger genuinely cares about his customers satisfaction!! Charlie Webb, salesman was super easy to work with, very knowledgeable!


mrs schlack

5
mrs Marilyn Schlack on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got my oil change free and a car wash and it took less than an hour


great service

5
Kelly Namel on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I needed some minor repair work done to my car, and Liberty didn't hesitate to put me in a rental car at no cost. I didn't have to ask for a rental, it was juat a given. Thanks Liberty!


Great Service and Great Sales People!

5
Tony Long on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales person Karla Burza was extremely wonderful during the entire process. Karla made me feel comfortable during the entire time I was there. She is really easy to talk to and never once did she ever pressure me into making any decisions that I wasn?t comfortable with.I would recommend friends, family and strangers to seek out Karla when they are in the market for a new vehicle, as she will truly making their buying experience one to remember!


Quality Service

5
William Martin on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courteous service, kept me updated. Car Rental was quick and easy.


I do not have a title.

5
James Thomas on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always great service. It is a pleasure to have your dealership work on my vehicle.


Great sales department

0
Robert Hespelt on 05/16/2015

I had a great experience at Liberty Chevrolet. The sales and financial staff were especially friendly and helpful .


....not sure what you mean by title

5
Robert and Joyce Deslierres on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service is spectacular. Tony Whiteman and Ryan just take care of us with cars like they know exactly what we want, when we walk into the Liberty Dealership. I love the deals offered by Liberty, and I particularly LOVE my latest car. The Equinox is the best car I've driven in a long time. I've owned Corvettes, small and very large Chevrolet SUV's, the Malibu, large Chevrolet vans, and everything GM in between. My Equinox is comfortable, it has the kind of safety features that are very much appreciated by me, and Tony Whiteman created a wonderful deal for us. We brought in a damaged lease car with insurance complications, but that was no problem for Liberty. The collision shop worked with us to resolve the problem. I love working with the people at Liberty Chevrolet. Tony, Ryan, Bill (collision), and Matt (collision)are simply a pleasure to work with, because they are wonderfully able to take care of all of our car needs. Everyone is so experienced, so easy to interface with, so helpful and friendly, and so amazing. When I come to Liberty Chevrolet, I feel like I'm home. I will be back, and I continue to tell my friends about Liberty Chevrolet. My enthusiasm for Liberty Chevrolet (especially Tony Whiteman)must be catching, because a couple of my friends are already seriously considering visiting Liberty for their newest car (one truck). I very much appreciate the kind of caring service I receive at Liberty.Joyce Deslierres


great service

5
Charles Moore on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people at liberty are friendly and work to get you the best deal possible. I would recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a new vehicle.


Awesome Attention

5
Michael Neering on 05/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very happy with the service I received while purchasing my 2015 Colorado. My salesman Jimmy Haddad was extremely helpful in pursuing this hard to find model. Jimmy went above and beyond the norm with the hunt for the elusive Colorado. I was overwhelmed by the attention I received and will be looking forward to working with Liberty Chevrolet in the future. A+


Great experience.

5
Jordan Sames on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just a quick service visit, but everything was quick, easy and got me back on the road quicker than I had planned for. .


Purchase of Equinox at Liberty Chevrolet

5
Lawrence Bohner on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was cordial, helpful, and knowledgeable. I received a fair deal and am very pleased with my Equinox.


Bought a Silverado

5
Gerald Larsh on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce is a great salesman. When I call him and tell what I want he finds it. He does not give any bull or high preasure sales.


excellent services

5
Tammy Durnen on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person, Rick Firu gave us the best service possible. I tried three dealerships prior to this, refused to purchase a vehicle due to the sales representative. I highly recommend Liberty Chevrolet.


Great employees

5
Lisa Morris on 04/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman was the best! !!he did everything possible.get me the car I wanted and it happended


2 hour oil changes???

2.8
unhappycustomer on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Please remove me from your mailings, email and contact list. After making my appointment a week ahead of time I arrive 5 min before my scheduled appointment for an oil change at 7:45. I told the salesman I had an appointment in Detroit at 10 and needed the car back by 9:15. I'm still in the waiting room and it's after 9:30. Your service tech was very accommodating but almost 2 hours for an oil change is unacceptable. I won't be back!!


Great Service

5
Alan Darbe on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was great except that I need another key and the key cutting machine was not working. Asked to be called when it is repaired.Really like the Advantage Club, as I have 2 Chevrolets and get most of the service performed at Liberty


2014 Camaro

5
Clarence Hawkins on 04/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman Alan Consiglio was great! This is the second vehicle he sold us this year! We can't control ourselves there is such wonderful inventory at affordable prices!!


Great service

5
Angela Breiter on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your service department was very helpful took care of all my needs . I still need more work done and will for sure come back to have it done with you.


great services comfortable chairs now and clean

5
Diane Booker on 04/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was greeted promptly when I arrived customer service was wonderful advisor greeted my daughter and I told me what service had to be completed and what was available even assisted with the back window wiper I had purchased but didn't know how to replace overall service was completed in timely manner walked over to McDonald's by time I came back 5 minutes waiting car was done so I thank you very much keep up the good work


Happy

5
Ms. Evans on 04/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I felt like I was a part of the Chevrolet family. Alan was kind, professional, knowledgeable and honest. Both times I purchased a truck from Alan, I was extremely happy. Ms. Evans


my exp

5
David Greer on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a pleasant experience I would definitely recommend to friends and family


Hard Working Staff, Excellent Customer Service

5
J. Grail on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife was not happy in her old vehicle, and I wanted to try and get her out of her lease and into a new pick-up truck. My brother suggested I contact Ryan at Liberty Chevrolet. Ryan (and Tony) truly went above and beyond to not only find me a beautiful new Silverado, but also managed to get me into the vehicle at a price I was comfortable with. At no point did I ever feel pressured or confused by the typical "sales pitch" that so often tends to happen when shopping for a vehicle. They were courteous, patient, and I won't hesitate to see them again.


Great service. No high pressure sales.

5
Albert Charles on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went in to look at Chevy Volts and found just what we wanted. There was no pressure, they just gave us time to evaluate the car and make a decision. We were given a more than fair price for our trade-in and would definitely deal with Liberty Chevrolet again.


Love Liberty Chevrolet!

5
Lil Higg on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my Malibu in 2009 and have all my oil changes, tire rotations, etc., done there. Liberty has always taken care of me, and I will always be loyal to them. Every time I see my sales rep that sold me my car, Matt Sayye, who I always tell him he reminds me of my son, he greets me like I'm a member of his family. Recently, I had a fender bender (not my fault!), and I had the body work done at Liberty, of course. They kept true to their word when my car would be ready and, along with Allstate, made sure I was well taken care of. I totally would recommend Liberty to anyone! I am grateful they are located in my home town!


Great service

5
Jason Wilson on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Mcfaul was very professional and provided great service!


new car purchase

1
Frank Brockway on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Met with Brucw Mcfaul Product Sales Specialist and who i trust to give me a fair deal and have purchased previous cars from. I was looking to purchase a new Equinox and and explained my prefences on model and options avaiable. He found me a Equinox LTZ loaded with the options i wanted and we agreed on a price and he wrote up the deal. Dealing with Bruce makes it easy to work though the process without any surprizes on the close of the deal.


Great Service

5
Patti Champagne on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast Checkin, attendant was plesent and attentive to details. Time for maintenance was as promised. Also took care of an unscheduled issue at the same time so I didn't have to come back.


Great Service

5
Cheryl Dranginis on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I received great service


Amazing Service!

5
Ashley on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Unhappy with my experience at another dealership, I decided to go to Liberty Chevrolet. Alan greeted me with a big smile on his face and was an amazing sales representative. He made buying my car a breeze and answered all my questions without making the process feel intimidating or overwhelming. Plus, he made it possible to pick up my new Trax in one business day. I had superb service at a great dealership that I would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a new car.


Thank you soooooo much for my new Malibu

5
Christian Scott on 03/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 2nd time working with the awesome Preston for my car needs and he never disappoints! I would recommend him to anyone shopping for a vehicle and I looooooooove my new BU lol!! Another big thanks to Patrick the finance guy who was awesome as well!!This is a dream car and a first time lease for me. They made the experience pleasurable for me after my vehicle was stolen and stripped and that I will forever be grateful for; God bless you all!


I trust their evaluation and workmanship

5
Rose Anna Botorowicz on 03/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i was in the service department twice -working with Andy and having Mike Rogers work on 2 of my cars.The first visit was unexpected as I had damaged done to my grand am at discount tire. Mike and Andy jumped right in to help me figure out what damage was done and patiently help me figure out what repairs needed to be done to correct the car and have it driveable again. Mike took photos w his phone of the damage rotary arms that were bent and explained what needed to be done. Andy worked w Discount tires insurance claims to expedite work on the car. Everything on Liberty Chev service dept was handled exceptionally. On my second visit= I had Andy and Mike ck out some problems I was having w my tracker. andy located several area that needed work and we negotiated the prime ones to be handled first in a time and cost efficient way for me. I am a senior and appreciated how they explained what needed to be done and their importance.I did pay for the inspection of 2 items I could not afford to have done at that time - and hopefully when I get funds together - what I paid for inspecting will be applied to the work when I bring it in and not be charged again.I appreciate the efficiency, expertise, friendly people skills that both Andy and Mike have mastered. They are my go to guys to work on my car. These 2 people are the reasons I come back to Liberty Chevrolet service dept.


BUYING A NEW MALIBU

5
David Herweyer on 02/27/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex Firu was the salesman and went over the top to help me buy the car. He gave me a generous trade in. He also helped me to finance it since I could not pay cash. Liberty Chevrolet is a first class business. David from Rochester Mi.


Give me Liberty

5
Garrett on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great they.....fixed my Key Fab's in about an hour. Now my remote start system works.


Great service

5
Gerald Larsh on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for recall and took care of it right away Fast said it would take 1-1/2 hours. 45 min. I was out the door


Jorge R. Trejo

5
Jorge Trejo on 02/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Liberty Chevrolet has some very dynamic and very professional people working in Service and the New Body Shop. Our experience with my wife's vehicle there and my company fleet vehicle have been outstanding. Everyone is courteous and prompt to deliver that service.


New car purchase

5
Ralph Muller on 02/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you need a good trade in price this is the place to be.Good dealership no issues!


Everything went as planned, on time.

5
Ariano on 02/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Really good service, very professional. The facility is always cleaned and customer service is great.


Friendly Sales Staff

5
Elizabeth Pitcher on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in desperate need of a reliable vehicle. Jamie answered all my questions efficiently and made the experience easy.


engineering specialist

5
Richard Starr on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a hasle free experience, keep up the good work


excellent service

5
Gerald Musselman on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

serviced on time, loaner car provided, ready when promised. that is a 10 of 10


Review of service

5
Michael Hubert on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eash time I have called or taken my car/ truck in for service at Liberty the staff has been professional,curtious and performed all service in an efficient manor. Having dealt with Jay Chevrolet and Marty Feldman I can honestly say they should take lessons from the staff at Liberty.


Debbie

4.7
Debra Osborne on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The oil change service rep was fantastic. We were very happy with professional customer service.I would suggest one small thing. Our salesperson said it is ok to bring my black equinox in for a complimentary car wash. My suggestion is that service dept. Continue the same professional courtesy. Sometimes I feel like I am an intrusion to there dept for this appreciated service.I feel a clean car positively represents the vehicle and GM. Keeping this lease vehicle in tip top shape helps the resale value when I turn it in. Just a suggestion .I am very happy with Liberty Chevrolet .Thank you for your fine reputation.


Great services

5
Kathryn Helm on 02/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. The repair was taking a while to do so they offered us a rental car.


Colorado here I come!

5
Julie Bright on 02/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with my experience that I had at Liberty Chevrolet. The sales staff was very friendly and helpful. They were able to find the perfect Chevy Colorado in exactly the style and color that I wanted. They all worked hard to negotiate the right price for my budget. I am very satisfied with my experience at Liberty Chevorlet and will recommend this dealership to anyone I know that is considering a new vehicle.


Oil change

5
Stephanie Zasa on 02/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always happy with my services never have to wait long, car always clean when finished any service.


Liberty Star Performance

5
Garrett Steele on 02/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding The service advisor said one hour and one hour it was. When the car service was completed, the advisor personally came to the waiting room. This where I am going to buy my next Chevy. Plus I even got a free car wash. Thanks


great service

5
Edward Fitzsimmons on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service writer was very helpful. Even though the service lights had gone off. They were able to hook the computer up and saw the issue. Thank you very much for the repair and loaner car .


Excellent service staff

5
James Cogar Sr on 01/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your service department goes above and beyondto make sure that everything is taken care of


Perfect

5
Andrea Goyette on 01/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No one there.(customers)Early in morning and it was snowing like crazy.My type of customer service....In N Out...!


Great Experience

4.7
Calvin Ferguson on 01/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The experience I received from Liberty was GREAT. Jake the salesman was very knowledgeable about the inventory on the lot. When he stated that their finance dept. could obtain approvals for those with a not so great credit score. I was all ears. He made the process easy. Even my late calls to him after 9p with questions were all handled in a timely professional manner. I purchased a Chevy Traverse and I'm very satisfied with my purchase.


Review of Cruze

5
Melisia Taylor on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I find that the employees at the dealership are knowledgeable and courteous. I find that they speak to me equally respectfully regardless of whether we are discussing technical aspects of the car, colors, or financing despite the fact that I am female. It shouldn't matter that I am a female and it doesn't at Liberty.Facilities are in the midst of being upgraded, so I don't feel it appropriate to grade them.I was in the unfortunate situation where, due to an accident, Liberty was having to report to AAA on the state of my car. Liberty did the estimate and report very quickly. Unfortunately, the outcome was a total loss car. This led to a new purchase which was handled very quickly and allowed me to take advantage of rebates. I loved my first Cruze: it was better than it was supposed to be. I am loving my 2nd Cruze as well.


very friendly and professional

4.8
Judith Lowman on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly and professional. Car serviced very quickly.


need repairs?

5
Stephan Chope on 01/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

check engine light came on. brought car in with no appointment. told them no hurry but they fixed it the same day. NO CHARGE! warranty work. great place


Worst Car Buying Experience Ever

2
J Never Buy a Car From this Dealer on 01/04/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

This dealership employs unethical sales staff. While Im sure most are upstanding professionals others are not. Several of the sales staff attempted to pressure me into waking away from the current car loan just so they could get the sale, Poor form. I will never step foot into this dealership again and Ive warned all my family and friends.


Perfect in every way.....

5
James Odell on 01/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every single person we met at the Liberty store was absolutely divine and wonderful..very very nice helpful and extremely concered with one's satisfaction. I would and Do recommend to everybody i meet to take a drive up and purchase or lease a car from one of the great people on staff at Liberty..we my wife and I Diane and James, enjoyed the whole experience. We had a Great Sales Lady named Lauralynn...in the finance department there was Tina and Jeramia and Mike assisted with Pat and Sammy was the coolest....very nice place and people...makes car exchanging or buying a real treat.


great service

5
Andrew Higgins on 01/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service!!! Thanks for all you help and your wonderful dedication to make a customer satisfied!! Mr and Mrs Higgins


Always A Positive Experience!

5
Don Defoe on 12/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My most recent service experience at Liberty was as usual, excellent! Rob Bair, Service Advisor, sets the bar high...his professionalism, courtesy and customer focus is outstanding! He reviews the past service record, recommends needed maintenance and service items, based on mileage and/or time and accurately estimates the associated costs, in a straight-forward manner. And, he never pushes too hard. In addition he always checks to ensure all recall campaigns and TSB's have been performed on my 2013 Chevrolet Traverse. In short, in a world where confidence in traditional vehicel service departments is not espepcially high out fo fear of unnecessary work and high costs, I trust Rob completely with my vehicel service needs! He's the chief reason we keep coming back to Liberty for our Chevrolet vehicle service needs!


Liberty Chevrolet Service Department

5
Dale Geise on 12/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent as usual. Job was completed when they said it would be and I feel that it was done very well as everything they do there. Only problem I had was with the manufacture, vehicle only had 59000 miles on it, even though the 5 yr time frame had barely expired, I thought in lieu of all the GM vehicles we have purchased over the years, that they would have at least picked up some of the cost. But the service and the people who work in the service department are excellent. Dale


horrible

1
Crash on 12/29/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Purchased a used vehicle, part of the sale agreement was to repair some dents and scratches. It has taken 2 months to get this resolved. Their sales team and managment does nothing but lie and make empty promises. They have had my vehicle in their shop for half the time ive owned it. Multiple unreturned phone calls and waisted time driving over an hour back and forth to attempt to resolve the issues. Stay away from this place at all costs. Not to metlntion all the financing was screwed up, we where told our payment was due for a month but the finace company said otherwise, payment info was totally different than what the dealer told us. Horrible experience!


Great Service

5
Lauren Doyle-Davis on 12/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

BRAD; WHO WAS MY SERVICEMAN, DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND WHAT I HAD EXPECTED. I WAS EXTREMELY SATISFIED!


Sales and service

5
Kelly Moody on 12/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been buying and servicing my cars there for years. Great every time!


Satisfied

5
Patrick Alvey on 12/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job by the service department and Tom Bennett!


great service

5
Stephanie Fox on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stopped in for oil change ended up with a recall they fit me in for both:) so friendly great job!


car repaor

5
Joseph Gallagher on 12/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was really great from the service guy to the experience waiting for the car. It was a comfortable waiting area.


Great pricing- great customer service

5
Carl Fornell on 12/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought a 2015 Malibu Lt1 from Liberty Chevrolet last week. Their price was extremely competitive and the salesman Bruce Mcfaul was very friendly and cordial; and took the time to introduce the cars' many gadgets to me. He let me use a dealer plate because my proof of insurance was unobtainable on Saturday. He also provided, and clearly explained; the necessary information on warranty and maintenance. This is the second vehicle purchase I have made with Liberty, and would be very inclined to buy any future vehicles from them, and have strongly recommended them to family and friends.


Great service

5
Cory Briggs on 12/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very quick process and great service. I would recommend this dealer.


Top Shelf Sales Experiance

5
Charles Feltmate on 12/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 2nd Traverse we have leased through Liberty and based on the professionalism and courtesy we experienced in dealing with the sales team at Liberty we will return again for sure. From our Salesman Chris Rego all the way through the process with all the Sales Administration Team it was a Top Shelf experience.


Great job

5
David Harrison on 12/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Salesman, You rock Dave Hamel, great service. I'd highly recommend them. Already plotting my next vehicle...


Service of 2014 Chevrolet Cruze

5
RG on 12/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional service, done ahead of time. Appreciated is the fact that our car was washed and left clean on the inside.


Professional yet friendly service I can rely on..

5
Lee Ann Tolinski on 12/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always appreciate the quick, efficient and friendly service I receive from Liberty. I have been there for several maintenance/oil change type visits with a different point of contact every time and each and every one of them have been just as friendly, yet professional as the other!


My Malibu

5
Nancy Jones on 11/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership. The car was ready on time and delivery was quick. Sales staff knows the product.


Best people in the business!

5
David Harrison on 11/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. Service felt personal. Salesman did a great understanding what we wanted. Walked out with a brand new car and a better APR than the one we walked in with! Dave Hamel. Yup that guy..5 stars.


good visit

5
Irena Mcghie on 11/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

good support and staff very efficent dealship very dependable and easy to deal with on any issues or concerns


Traverse 2013

5
Donna Reniff on 11/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Always get a smiling face greeting me when come in for service!!!Rick and Tom have a great team. I even bring them doughnuts or cookies when I come in for service now and then. Their like family :)Sincerely Donna Reniff


Great Service

4.3
Bert Steinman on 11/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service was very good especially Bruce McFaul he is always helpful and very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend his to others.


Speedy Service

5
Joseph Wysocki on 11/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought vehicle in for a oil change and recall issue. Service rep. was very attentive, had me in and out in thirty minutes. Got a free car wash too.


Buying new car

5
Patricia Mantle on 11/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone in the dealership was very friendly and helpful. I received the the price I wanted and the salesperson was very helpful. I have referred two people to my sales rep.


Avalanche warranty work

4.3
Kenneth Hamann on 11/19/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On time, addressed all issues. Warranty work. No hassle


Accountant

4.3
Michelle Hooker on 11/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

"Chief" was a great experience and made buying a new vehicle a delight


Liberty Chevrolet is great

5
Larry Falzon on 11/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a 2015 Chevy Equinox and love it.Liberty Chevrolet is the best dealership I have ever dealt with.The sales department works very hard to give good deals and always delivers on all promises. Matt Sayyae is greatThe sevice department does all my service and is wonderful.It is so nice to have Liberty Chevrolet in my neighborhood.Thanks


Friendly and personal service.

5
Louis Tognetti on 11/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have just leased my 3rd Chevrolet from the Feldmen group of dealers at Jay Chevrolet and take my car to Liberty Chevrolet for service. I couldn't be more pleased with the ease of making an appointment and the efficiency of their entire staff.


Fantastic Sales experience from Liberty Chevrolet

5
Barry_T on 11/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought a Chevy Silverado Double-cab 4x4 LT truck from Liberty Chevrolet, and was frankly completely surprised and delighted by the experience - these guys were FANTASTIC! Great salesman (Dave), great pricing Out the door, great trade-in and fantastic finance rates. A FIRST CLASS experience!


Customer

5
Thomas Taylor on 11/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales team was fabulous! We would definitely buy from them again.


great place to buy a truck

5
Anthony Provagna on 11/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the people are freindly and helpful, i love my new dealership


fantastic

5
Howard L on 11/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service dept. is tops in my book.I have been in several times and never had a bad experience of any kind. Everyone is very kind and professional. They have made owning and caring for my cars a great experience. Thanks again.


Great Customer Service

5
BelindaMI on 11/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They will go above and beyond to get you in a vehicle. Overall the best experience I've had purchasing a car.


Great service

5
Karen Bromley on 10/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleasant experience, I recommend this service center. The staff were professional and very pleasant to work with!


Liberty Chevrolet: Excellent Service Department

5
Carol on 10/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have serviced all of my GM cars at Liberty Chevrolet for about 9 years. It is worth traveling the extra distance to receive their quality repair service. They are always courteous and prompt and make you feel that you are a valued customer.


Great sevice

5
Richard Lewis on 10/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

A.Everyone was great, my sales rep Dave Hamel was awesome found the vehicle I was looking for and drove off in it the day. Liberty was more than fare with my trade in, it was a nice experience. Thanks Richard Lewis


Better Than Promised

4.7
William Curtis on 10/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Rob Bair is personable, relatable, friendly, and competent.He promised that it would be ready in 90 minutes, and took even less time.It came back washed and ready.Completely satisfied.


great service, excellent repairs

4.7
DALE B on 10/23/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

BUSY PLACE WITH ALL THE RECALLS GOING ON. IN SPITE OF THIS AUTO IN THURS. EVE OUT MON. AFT. MAJOR REPAIR WITH STEERING GEAR REPLACEMENT. QUALITY ALL THE WAY AROUND, THIS IS NOW AND HAS BEEN MY ONE STOP SHOP FOR NEW, USED, AND SERVICE OF MY VEHICLES. BUYING A CAR USED TO BE A STRESSFUL EXPERIENCE NOT ANYMORE. THE FOLKS AT LIBERTY TAKE CARE OF MY AUTO NEEDS.


Outstanding service

5
Joel Tatum on 10/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding service and home warming environment. Highly recommend each and everyone reading this to check out Liberty Chevrolet and experience the professionalism and family nostalgia.


survey response

5
Kenneth Redman on 10/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

was told it would take around an hour and it did . that was nice . vehicle was washed that also was nice .. overall very satisfied ..


my silverado

4.8
Frances Eckert on 10/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got a dextrose oil change, that's all that's ever been in this truck. They got it done faster than they said and good price! A good dealer to go to!


Service Manager at Alta Equipment

5
Leon Demott on 10/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jamie Proffer is an excellent sales person and has answered all my questions!Thank you!


Outstanding Services

5
Mark Fransen on 10/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We absolutely loved working with Chris! He went above and beyond for us and our needs and made our first time purchasing a vehicle to be an enjoyable and seamless experience!


$28,707

Mileage: 4

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: New Hudson, MI

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V GDI DOHC

$41,710

Mileage: 2631

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: New Hudson, MI

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V GDI DOHC

$28,598

Mileage: 2

Color: SATIN STEEL METALLIC

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: New Hudson, MI

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V GDI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.