Exceptional Motor Car

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Excellent sales service!!

5
TamalaG on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Would highly recommend this dealership. They went above and beyond to sell me the car I wanted.


Exceptional Motorcar

5
Todd Turner on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Alan Beasley of Exceptional Motorcar for a great car buying experience!!!


Best Experience

5
KELLI ENTENMAN on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience at Exceptional Motorcar and the best salesperson. He was very helpful and made our truck buying very easy!


Review

5
Lori Grunden on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service with Jamie Grunden...found the vehicle in our price range. Very knowledgeable staff!


Great Customer Service

5
CoreyW on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a truck basically online and over the phone. Flew out to this dealership to pick it up. The whole process was great on their end. They were able to work with me and offered great financing. Offered a good price warranty. I couldn't ask for much more from a dealership! My salesman Tony was very helpful with the process. I couldn't have done this without his help. This also has to be one of the cleanest pre-owned dealerships I've ever seen! Their inventory is super nice! Thanks again guys!


Great place!

4.2
Cierra Grant on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They were very friendly and helpful with the whole process! Whenever I had a question it was answered and in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them.


GMC Sierra

4.7
Luke on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just purchased a 2015 GMC Sierra from these guys. This purchase came after I had looked at a couple other trucks and couldn't get together on price. They did a great job of keeping in touch and letting me know when they had trucks that I might be interested in. The salesman was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They have an awesome facility out of which they run their business. They can be a little difficult to negotiate with; however, their vehicles are VERY competitively priced to start off with by and large. I had been searching for a pickup truck for months, and I left Exceptional Motorcar a very satisfied buyer.


2014 Jeep Wrangler

5
Tara Brown on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks Tony and Alyssa for the smooth buying experience! Didn't feel pressured and they both made sure I was completely comfortable with my purchase before committing! Stop in and see them if your on the market for a new vehicle!


Exceptional service

5
KyleiOH on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

We previously bought a truck through Exceptional so we decided to go back due to me wrecking our old car and they bent over backwards to make sure we were able to get a new car after a month of being without and we couldn't be happier! They relieved so much stress off our shoulders and helped us so much. Would definitely go back and recommend


Great company to do business with!

5
Todd on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2014 Ram pick up from Exceptional Motorcars. Mike Limbaugh was pleasant to deal with. Their descriptions and pictures of the truck were honest and accurately reflected its condition. My only complaint is that they are a 2 hour drive from home.


2015 Denali

5
Jared on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an awesome experience at Exceptional Motorcar. No hassle negotiation, I honestly spent 5 minutes working the deal out, and picked the car up the following Friday! It was delivered as promised, clean, detailed, even with the extras I added installed as well! I live in Indianapolis, and plan on making the trip to purchase my next car from Exceptional Motorcar!


Great prices and customer service

5
Jen)indiana( on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchsed a used Ford Edge. The price was great and the facitlity was very nice! The staff was amazing. The salesman that helped us was not high pressured and let us take our time. We were there about an hour before they closed and we had our vehicle financed, and ready to roll.


Awesome place to ur vehicles here !!!

5
Sharp48 on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gotta say mike and Alyssa hook me up with a awsome truck im very happy with it thanks guys.


What a GREAT experience

5
Joe Taylor on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Probably the best car buying experience I've ever had. I had a 2 and a half hour drive to get there and Jamie, the Salesman I was working with was busy when I got there but he had already brought out the vehicle I was interested in and the Sales Manager came out and met with us and answered questions until Jamie was available. Easy no pressure sales and the prices for the vehicles are more than fair. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. Very wel run dealership with high quality people.


Great Experience/Great Staff

5
Danna C on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Heard thru the grapevine to try Exceptional... and I am glad I did. I was looking for a dealership to help my daughter with her first car purchase. Jamie was friendly, understanding and NO pressure. Alyssa went over everything with exceptional clarity. Strongly recommend this dealership.


Exceptional service from Exceptional Motorcar

5
David and Anita B on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We decided to check out Exceptional motorcar when looking for a used truck ,So glad we did.We found what we wanted at a great price. The staff was very professional ,informative and friendly. The whole process was so smooth ,it made our buying experience the easiest it has ever been .We will definitely go back to Exceptional Motorcar when we are ready to buy another vehicle. The name of the dealership fits the service and the staff"EXCEPTIONAL"


Great Service at Excepional Motorcar

5
R Martinez on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would recommend buying a car from Exceptional Motorcar. I liked how the staff was friendly, professional, and very helpful. Also really liked that that our salesman was not pushy like some dealerships. I had to get some recalls and service taken care of on my new purchase and they took care of everything fast and was all covered under our warranty so I didn't pay a penny. They even got me a loaner. For the car I purchased I went online to search. After searching throughout the area, for the mileage, year, and type of car I ended up purchasing the best priced one and it was here close to home. I would refer anyone to this dealership.


Wonderful experience!

5
Dave on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a great experience! Friendly, knowledgeable, no-pressure staff were the best to work with. I highly recommend visiting them


very good experence

5
Harkishor Acharya on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first time visit to this dealer very good friendly staff quick process and great kindly service, i bought 2006 honda ridgeline very pleased with purchase. thanks to all dealer employees.


Great service!

5
Saranae10 on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff are super nice and always there to help! All my questions were answered and the salesman (mike was mine) was very personable. It made shopping for a new vehicle better! I have bought to vehicles from them now and would buy another later.


My experience at Exceptional Motorcar

5
Teresa Fairchild on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very satisfied with the buying experience of my Encore. Mike and Alyssa helped me every way they could to get me the best price. Mike helped me with getting my Bluetooth paired with the car and took care of any issues I had with the car. Alyssa was great also. She explained everything and answered all of my questions. I'm so happy I went there. Thank you all for a great buying experience.


great service

5
aaron tiell on 05/03/2016

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

just a grat dealer all around. they trued so hard for me to get a tuck and i got a truck.


Great Truck, good value, friendly staff

4.7
Ron & Jenn D. on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We Love the 2014 Chevy Z71 LTZ we purchased. Great price, friendly staff made it a pleasure to do business


Outstanding service

5
shaws on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently we stopped into Exceptional Motorcar on our way to look at a car at a different dealership.I wasn't exactly sure what kind of car I was hunting since my car had been totaled in an accident and I didn't want a new car. We had not been to this dealership before but I have seen it many times passing by. Just on a fluke, I found one that got me excited about getting a "new" car. After checking it out and taking it for a ride we noticed a strange sound coming from fan area under the glove box and a small chip in the window. We talked to Nick about these and he said "No problem, that can be fixed." Alyssa went quickly through the paperwork and the car was mine. However, we left the car to have these things fixed which took a couple of days since the part had not come in the next day. Overall I was very happy with the service and the staff. If you are looking for your next car check them out, they have a wide variety of vehicles and the customer service can't be beat. I know with having teenagers that will be driving soon Exceptional Motorcar will be my first stop for another vehicle.


Very nice experience

4.7
Mary A on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nick was wonderful with the entire buying experience. He did not pressure me and went out of his way to get me my car. Alyssa was professional and explained everything in the loan process. I love my 2014 ford Focus!


Great experience

4.3
Marinchak on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great time going up to exceptional motorcars and bringing home a great 2004 chevy Silverado. The dealership is very clean and comfortable. The people are all very friendly and offering!! Very helpful staff!


Best Dealership Experience Ever

5
Stacy Leonard on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are very pleased with this dealership, and would highly recommend. We are very satisfied customer and plan to return in the future. We had shopped other dealerships and have left very upset with their sales tactics and being run around for hours. Ron Burke the Owner at Exceptional Motorcar and his staff were exceptional, they went out of their way to make sure we got what we wanted and was ready for pickup when they stated. We were in and out in less than an hour. Thanks for making this purchase smooth and stress free. We are very satisfied with our purchase, and would highly recommend going to see them for your next car purchase, we plan to.


Thanks for the Truck!

4.5
Saleros on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From out of state, so the buying process was a little nerve wracking, but Exceptional Motorcars was great through the whole thing! Really helpful, Truck looked AWESOME! Wonderful amount of inventory to choose from.


Wonderful Facility and Great Car Buying Experience

5
Ron and Peg Shewman on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We spent hours on the web searching for Ford Explorers with all the options we were looking for. (We have owned several over the past few years and all of our kids drive them as well.) Exceptional Motorcar had just what we were looking for (low miles & good price) And we appreciated that the Carfax with available for that vehicle also . We decided to drive the extra miles (we live about 100 miles from Defiance) and check it out after speaking with Jamie Grunden to make sure it was still available. When we arrived they had the vehicle parked up front and ready for us to take out for a test drive. There was no pressure as they let us drive it without a sales rep. (We have test driven vehicles at other dealers and the sales person rides along and tries to tell you all about the vehicle. More times than not, we already know more about that particular model than they do!) After the test drive, we were sold and ready to purchase the vehicle. Jamie and the rest of the staff got us great financing & payments that we were looking for . They also seemed to go out of their way to take care of everything we needed. (ONE STOP SHOP) It was a pleasure dealing with people who like their job & want to take the hassle & stress out of making a big purchase. We would not hesitate to make another trip to Exceptional Motorcar if and when we are in the market for another vehicle. We knew exactly what we were looking for but for anyone that is still browsing they have an amazing selection of all makes and models!


Great Service

4.3
Cathrine McDowell on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience buying a car from here. Stopped in to just test drive some cars to get an idea of what I would possible like to buy and ended up leaving with a great car at a great price!!!


Great Service

4.7
Timothy Brehm on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy with my purchase. It was exactly what I was looking for. In the price range that I wanted. And the big one for me was no pressure from the salesman. Had there been any pressure I would have walked out and never returned. The owner came out and shook my hand and we had a good conversation real down to earth guy. I will be back for my next purchase.


Best experience from a dealership

5
Jessica S. on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have shopped many other dealerships and have usually left very upset with the service. Everyone at Exceptional Motorcar went out of their way to make sure they could help in any way possible. This included staying after closing to finish paperwork. If I am ever in need of another car this will be my first stop every time.


GRET PLACE TO DEAL WITH

5
Mark & Karen on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Spent hours on the web hunting the just right suv. Exceptional Motorcar had a big selection of what we were hunting for.(low miles & good price) The great thing was they had the Carfax with every vehicle . My wife & myself decided to just go up there & check it out. We met Mike Limbaugh & test drove 2 vehicles we seen on the web . They were very nice , but when we seen the GMC Terrain setting there we were shocked to see the price & the miles . ( we figured way out of our range ) Mike said that this GMC was the best bang for your buck. After test driving the GMC man was he right. We loved it . Mike & the staff got us financing & payments that we were looking for . They also seemed to go out of their way to take care of everything we needed . (ONE STOP SHOP) It was a pleasure dealing with people who like their job & want to take the hassle & stress out of making a big purchase. I do not plan on wasting my time in the future researching a vehicle when I have people like the staff at Exceptional Motorcar to help me out.


Great place, great service

5
Vic on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly and helpful, the staff was great, I love my truck.


Great friendly people an amazing experience

5
Shannon and Colleen Parker on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Highly recommend anyone looking for a decent car at a decent price to go to Excetional Motorcars...they are very honest and straightforward they don't beat around the bush. We are very satisfied customer and plan to return in the future if we r in the market to buy another vehicle!!!


Review

4.8
Heidi Mirus on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I went to look at a Yukon and on our way there we saw they had a GMC Acadia for sale, ended up test driving this one and loved it. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful, we got approved right away and they worked with us on our trade in. Would def. recommend this dealership!


Great Inventory to Choose From.

5
K.G. on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drove two hours to this dealership because I could not find any trucks close to home within the amount of miles and in the price range I wanted. They had to posted but business seems to be doing well so one of the trucks was gone when I went there. The other one is what I wanted so I took it home. Everyone was nice and the process went pretty fast. The moral of the story is: if you're looking and you visit the lot, you will probably take something home.


Extremely Helpful

5
F150 on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

For starters, I made an inquiry about a truck on their lot. The sales associate Jamie responded quickly, the next day I came out to test drive it. I told him I needed to have my payments over this time period and what kind of payments I was looking for. Since I was there at the end of the day, he asked if it was okay I wait til tomorrow so the bank they wanted to use would be open. The next day I got a phone call about 10, saying the interest rate is actually better then my bank would give me and I could get the time period I was looking for. The signing process was very quick and even the financial agent was extremely helpful. I'm now a new owner of a 2011 F-150. I had forgotten to ask for a copy of the carfax and call back today to have them email it to me, which they did immediately. Great experience.


Very pleased with my service and my new car!

5
Kayle Elliott on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drove an hour to Defiance, from Toledo, to check out Exceptional Motor Car. The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating and helped me find the perfect car. The process didn't even take a full two hours, and I would definitely recommend this dealership to any of my friends or family. My salesman, Eric, was very helpful, straight-forward, and thorough. Thanks for my new 2014 Chevy Cruze, I'll definitely be buying from you guys again in the future :-)


Easy to work with

5
Carl from dayton on 01/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eric and Sean were great to work with very happy with purchase.


Excellent Sales Staff

5
Stan49 on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman Jamie Grunden did an excellent job working with me to get me in to my new truck. Very polite staff and very nice selection of cars to choose from, whether its a hard working truck or a sports car you are looking for there is a good chance they will have it, if They don't have exactly what you are looking for they will do there best to find it for you. Very pleased to do business with them as always.


Excellent sales and customer service

5
Strange1068 on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman from the initial call to the time I arrived at the dealership to complete my deal was open and fair with all my question for purchase. I had to drive over two hours to arrive at the dealership and i must say it was worth it. My car was outside ready for delivery, also the finance department had everything ready to go....... overall the trip worth wild.


Found the perfect truck

5
DieselBrian on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I were very pleased with Exceptional Motorcar. They worked with us to get approved, and didn't stop until we were able to drive the truck off the lot. They answered the many phone calls and questions that we had perfectly, and we had no wait time at all.


awesome people and nice cars on the lot

5
Deborah Dirr on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

will buy from them again they carry all brands of auto and trucks


Exceptional motorcar

5
Kyle on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I went to exceptional motorcar looking for a 1st car for our son. The amount of really nice cars blew us away. Mike was a real nice guy and took care of us. Now, my son has a really nice car and we will be doing business with them again in the near future.


Consumer Safety and Dealership Integrity

5
Mrs.Gruver on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I located the dealership through the internet, searching for a "specific", used vehicle. When, I called on the vehicle, I was informed that the vehicle had been sold. However, looking at their large selection on the web-site; I was intrigued to go and check them out. I was surprised as to how "large" and the selection of vehicles this dealership has. (I stopped counting at 800). I purchased a used-vehicle. Shortly after optimization/customization of the vehicle-there was an unforeseen problem discovered .The dealership took this problem seriously, and promptly reclaimed the vehicle. Not only did they replace the vehicle, but they worked hard and replaced it with the vehicle that I was seeking in the first place. It was this display of customer satisfaction and behavior toward safety for the consumer; that makes this dealership EXCEPTIONAL.


Very Welcoming!!!

5
ParsonFam on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff were very welcoming and friendly. They were really helpful and made us feel at home. Our daughter couldn't stop talking about how nice Tori was. Thank you to all the staff!


Never need easier !!

5
McGills on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I made the plunge and traded in our first bike ( it was really more like a kid to us !! and that is what made this so hard to do ) Never been in a more friendly place, Mike was great he did most of the talking and work with my husband, he and the owner. When we came in he and Micayla took great care of us !! She helped keep the kids entertained and went over the paperwork with ease, it was nothing like they say a car is like pulling teeth, she explained how the finance woman worked hard to get us the rate we were happy with!!


The Best In Town

0
Kimberly Egler on 11/16/2015

Hands down the best selection of vehicles around! Our car salesman Mike was very easy to talk to and made you feel right at home buying a car. I would recommend this business to all my family and friends!


Exceptional Motorcar

4.5
Tim Doenges on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Excellent sales staff, great cars in the lot. Made the car buying process easy!


Great buying experience

5
Josh Clouse on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience friendly fast service that's willing to do what it takes to get the job done. If looking for quality vehicle and friendly fast service this is your place to go.


Great Experience

5
Lynn on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was very happy with the experience would defiantly recommend buying a car with Exceptional Motorcar Thanks for making it so easy


Great To Deal Wtih

5
Spud on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in not expecting to buy that day, and walked out with a used truck. I gave them a price that I thought they would not accept and they took my offer and also gave a good price on my trade in. Was a very smooth transaction, was very pleased how everything was handled. A+


Highly Recommend!

5
JeremyH on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Received great service from everyone who worked with me. The facility is very clean and everyone is extremely friendly. I personally worked with Darrel and he communicated with me throughout the whole process, explained everything to me, and sold me the truck I had been looking for. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great dealership to work with.


Loved working with these guys

4.8
Parka1 on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very please with the courteous staff and selection of that one vehicle, I was looking for and they had it. For at a reasonable price. Every company representative I had spoke with represented the company well. I have already told people where I found my vehicle. They have certainly impressed me with their professionalism and friendliness! They work with you in every way to make you happy with your deal.


Great Courteous Service, Extremely clean facility

5
Jeep-Beep-Beep! on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the facility, the courteous staff and selection of vehicles. I was able to find what I had been looking for at a reasonable price. Every company representative I had spoke with represented the company well. I have already been telling people where I found my vehicle, prior to receiving referral cards! They have certainly impressed me with their professionalism and friendliness!


Fantastic service! Would recommend to anyone!

4.8
Wade gmc Yukon xl on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great place to deal with! If they do not have it they will find it for you! Exceptional has great staff and a great facility!


Great Experience!

5
Kirk K on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently bought an 08 F250 from dealership and had a great sales experience. I have purchased 3 other cars from dealer in the past and have always been treated great. Thanks again!!


Pontiac Firebird

5
Paul and Shelly Family on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I cannot say enough great things about the service that we received. We are 70 miles from this dealership and will definitely come back when we are need for another vehicle and are extremely happy will all of the people that we dealt with. Thank you Exceptional Motorcar!!!


Great service, honest salesman, friendly team.

5
Dave H. on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan McFeeters was a fantastic salesman. My wife went out to window shop and Ryan found us the perfect truck. We wanted something that could pull a camper and one that I could also drive to work. Ryan stayed in our budget and got us a loan we could afford. He also replaced the tires and threw in free running boards.


Great experience

5
Chris Reed on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people and knowledgeable staff. Made the car buying experience easy. Price clearly marked on cars along with miles. Accounting department was great with finding the best option for me. And all of my questions were answer great by the salesman, accounting, and the front receptionist. All round great experience and will most definitely look into them again for my next purchase.


great service nice place

5
tom dubey on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this is the second car i have bought there. friendly to talk with and if the car needed things fixed before i picked it up it was done in a timely mater. tyson is a great sales rep to talk to. so far have no complaints.


thank you

4.5
Veronica on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were very please with the price and helping us find a good bank.


2008 Ford F250

4.3
DMM on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great selection of trucks. No pressure to buy and the process was easy. Could not find one at this price with the low miles at any other dealer. Thanks Ryan


Very Happy

5
Jennifer Osborne on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm very pleased with this dealership the car buying experience was so fast and easy. The people were also very nice. We got a great price on our car. I would defiantly recommend people to go there. My husband and I plan on going back next time we need a car. This was the easiest car buying experience we've ever had.


Great service and selection

5
Mike M. on 06/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I was buying my truck at Exceptional Motorcar they had a great selection of trucks, the staff was very friendly and helpful and there was no pressure to buy. I would recommend buying from Exceptional Motorcar.


2013 Buick Enclave Premium

4.7
Brett and Cassie on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

One of the smoothest automobile purchases I have been through. Fair price on new vehicle and fair offer on my trade. Finance department was able to quickly source a loan at a lower interest rate than my local credit union. No pressure sales and high integrity staff. Thank you for making this transaction efficient, smooth and stress free!


Friendly people and very professional

5
Gary E on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tyson Allman was very friendly and professional. Place is very neat and I bought vehicle on 6/1 without any hassle. - Very pleased with Exceptional Motorcar and would deal with them again


Exceptional earns it's name!

5
K. Fenter on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tyson is a great guy to deal with! Great customer service and always wears a smile. Family oriented business! Hope to do more business with them soon!


2003 Silverado

5
Paul hackett on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had awesome buying experience with Tyson! Good selection of trucks! Would recommend exceptional motor car!!


Truly Exceptional Experience

5
B Browneller on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was awesome! The entire staff was great! Helped me get into a truck that for both my budget and my needs in a very timely manner! Would highly recommend to anyone!


Great people! Awesome inventory!

5
B. Browneller on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience here with Ryan, Alyssa, and Tyson was truly "exceptional". They really care about me, and helping me get into the right truck that met my needs and my budget!!!! Highly recommended!!!!


Down to Earth and well stocked

5
Bill on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We found Exceptional Motorcars due to an internet search for the Honda Element we wanted. We drove a considerable distance to look at and test drive the car and were not disappointed. This dealership sports an impressive inventory that rivals many manufacturer affiliated stores but without the high pressure approach so evident at many. I would highly recommend these guys if you are looking for a car or truck.


Good selection

0
2008 Chevy Trailblazer on 05/21/2015

I recently purchased a used 2008 Chevy Trailblazer. No pressure sales, good inventory. Polite,professional and painless. :)


Great Experience

5
Calcifer on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first time buying a car, and Exceptional Motorcar was a good place to do that! I found the car I wanted on their website first, and emailed them to place a hold on it until I could get in town to check it out in person. They replied in a timely manner to all email correspondence, and were willing to consider my unusual situation. Their facility is clean and well kept. All staff were friendly and helpful. I dealt with Tyson, who was excellent and personable. He was reasonable and clear in all negotiations, and did his best to make my experience positive and to meet my concerns about the car I was interested in. The only thing that was a little awkward was that sometimes we would enter the building and there would be no one in the lobby to greet us, but I understand they were busy during those times.


2010 GMC Sierra1500

5
Marty on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good selection of trucks at good prices. Very friendly no pressure to buy.


nice place to buy a vehicle

5
JamesP on 05/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I purchased out 2nd vehicle from this dealership recently. Nice clean facility, top quality vehicles and a hard working sales staff. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 74345

Color: Red

Contact seller for Transmission

Body Style: Sedan

City: Defiance, OH

Engine Type: 1.2L In-Line

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 29335

Color: Blue

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)

Body Style: Sedan

City: Defiance, OH

Engine Type: 2.5L

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 71673

Color: Black

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Defiance, OH

Engine Type: 2L B4204TS(MP)

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.