Estero Bay Chevrolet

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great service.

5
Gregory A Peak on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

5 star. Pat and Jim ..In out 2hrs Best trade in and priced great. Tks boys.Great employees all treated me like the owner.Tks Estero Bay Chevy


Tire under warranty

5
Randall Brodersen1947 on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had purchased tire warranty from Estero Bay for our Corvette. Had a screw in the tire, Mike Smith checked into insurance and tire was covered. The tire machine was down and Mike called me the next day to set up an appointment. Took sbout an hour and a new tire was installed. Very pleased with the service.


Excellence in car sales

5
Margarita on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone I encountered at Estero Bay Chevrolet went out of his way to be helpful. Great facility too.


Happy Frequent Buyer

5
2500 HD on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased 4 vehicles in the last 3 yrs. Rick Sluder and Pat Denson are great from start to finish thanks for a great experience


Exceptional Service!

5
Margaret on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I took my 2012 Impala in for routine service and was greeted promptly and my planned service was explained thoroughly. I also appreciated the spaciousness and cleanliness of the facility. As I had thought of trading in my 2012 for a newer car, I wandered out to look at new Malibus and Impalas. Ray Jones offered to help me evaluate the differences between the two models. He also patiently helped me understand the difference between buying and leasing and showed me how all the features work. Paperwork was handled promptly and efficiently and I drove home in a beautiful 2017 Impala. I will certainly recommend Ray and Estero Bay to my friends and colleagues.


Pleasantly surprised with this buying experience

5
Troy C on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I spent 6 - 8 months researching Corvettes and knew everything about them, including which model and options I wanted to purchase. Recently, I had seen some really appealing pricing from dealers in the Miami area. I called Estero Bay Chevrolet and requested to speak to a sales manager. After explaining what I was looking for and telling him about the pricing I had found, he told me that he would do what he could to get to similar pricing and I agreed to stop by and check them out. I showed up the next day and he assigned me to his Corvette expert. His knowledge of these vehicles was impressive. We pulled up the pricing I had found on his computer and went through the options line by line. I quickly realized that the appealing pricing I had found was for good reason - these were Z51s in look only. They did not have the upgraded brakes, slotted rotors, Heads Up Display, Navigation, carbon fiber hood, etc that I was looking for. The Corvette that I picked out at Estero Bay Chevrolet had all of these options and an absolutely beautiful dark blue color. They worked with me to get to a price that was competitive to the pricing of the vehicles I had found with no options. I am very happy with this purchase.


2016 Chevy Malibu

5
Amy on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dora was extremely helpful through the entire process. I've been to other dealerships whose sales team promises you everything to get you to sign but when you go to their finance department to close the deal the car ends up costing more than you expected - not here. I leased my first car here and 3 years later purchased this car. Completely satisfied with the entire team - I'll be back in a couple years to trade in and trade up!


Buying auto

5
2016impala on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleasant experience Will and champ were very good people to deal with...they showed u they cared about you being happy...thanks again keep up the good work


Don't know what to put here!

5
Patti Thimmesh on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I was being checked out, the tech drove my car to the drive way, backed it up and I was ready to drive out. I am vision impaired (he did not know this) So that meant the world to me!


service that was timely and professional

5
gstanley on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My service advisor performed all the necessary administrative functions in short order and placed my vehicle in the capable hands of a skilled technician for the necessary service. My vehicle was returned in relatively short order and I was on my way with a minimum disruption to my day.


Exceptional

5
Marti1964 on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Donnie was amazing. Communication was thorough during and after the entire process Transparent and honest. He went above and beyond to make the deal happen.


sales experience

5
stumper1 on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Avi had good product knowledge. He stayed in touch through out the process. It is difficult to enter the dealership from the highway. the dealership building and display area are very nice.


Service on a Saturday

5
Lou Scotto on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was having trouble with a slow leaking tire and Estero gave me a same day appointment on a Saturday and efficiently did the repair. I was very impressed and had no down time in using my car. Great job......


Estero Bay Chevrolet

5
Don on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service , took care of a recall item, fixed a small rattle that no where else could find, serviced routine maintenance, and did in the time they gave me. Also gave me a free car wash and kept me informed.


Oil Change and General inspection.

5
Tom Costin on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It is always a friendly reception, prompt excellent service and when needed, a trusted and necessary replacement recommendation. I also liked the 15% discount promotion received through the mail. Thank you, Jose


What service is supposed to be.

4.8
Donna Lang on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Estero Bay Chevrolet.What it is supossed to be like to get your car serviced at the dealership. Thorough, friendly, honest and timely service done to my Cruze.Thank you.


Good job!

5
Chuck Ciuni on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and responsiveness. The service team is very knowledgeable.


Excellent customer service

5
2016Silverado on 10/22/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Esters bay Chevrolet continues to exceed our expectations! From the sales team Jason & Rich to Patrick in management. I purchased 2 new vehicles and we could be happier! We'll defiantly be back. Thanks Again Luis & Mary


Consistant Great Service

4.8
Bobbyd on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been servicing my Corvette at Estero Bay Chevrolet for 4 years now. Every service visit has been beyond satisfactory. Work is done properly and quickly. They reasonably suggest services that should be done. Their facility is as clean as any auto service facility I have ever seen. The service advisers I have worked with have been friendly and competent. During recent visits I have had my battery replaced, had new tires mounted and balanced, front end alignment, oil changed a number of times, and all fluids changed....it's all been good. My primary home is in Ohio....but I'm happy my Corvette stays in Florida and is serviced by Estero Bay Chevrolet.


dishonest sales practices

2.2
jimhwyatt on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased a 2015 GM Silverado from Estero Bay Chevrolet in March 2015. After about a year I noticed that the wheels were becoming discolored and pitted. When I recently tool the vehicle in to Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet, I reported this and asked that the wheels be replaced under warranty. They inspected the wheels and agreed to replace them. However when the wheels were delivered to the dealer, they were not the wheels that were on the truck. They reported that the selling dealer must have swapped the wheels that were supposed to come with the truck for less expensive wheels and I needed to contact the selling dealer, Estero Bay Chevrolet. I contacted Pat Denson, the General Manager of Estero Bay Chevrolet and informed him. He said he would investigate and get back to me. After 2 weeks, I called him 8 times over a one week period and he would not return my call. I them called General Motors customer service to report this on Oct 11th. The representative was very helpful and said she would investigate and get back to me. She called me back a couple times and told me that she could not get a respond from Pat or the GM regional person so she was escalating the issue. As of today I have no response. I have the window sticker that states one type of when and the truck that has another less expensive type, which is obviously inferior. Now for some back ground on when I purchased this vehicle. I was in the market for a late model pickup truck with specific features and in no rush. I found an good match on line at Estero Bay Chevrolet. I called them, review the details and payed a $5000 deposit for them to hold until I could make the 2 hour drive to buy the truck. After a day, the sales person called and said, the truck actually has cloth seats , is that OK? I said no, the listing clearly says leather. After some back and forth they agreed to put in leather seats. A few days later when I showed up to get the vehicle, it was an Extended Cab, NOT an Crew Cab as shown in the photos and describe in the listing. The sales guy said sorry nothing he can do and tried to convince me its not that big of difference. I asked to speak to the General Manager and made it clear I was very upset with the bait and switch and I would be writing letters and reviews based on this. He then made my a very good offer on a new truck. I told him I would get back to him within a week. I went and picked up the truck, the following week.Based on the 2 issues described above, I would conclude that Estero Bay Chevrolet and specifically the General Manager have ethical issues. I believe in both cases they were obviously deceptive.


Always great

5
Phil on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very professional, no high pressure, no silly claims or stupidity. The owners are very professional and its always a pleasure to come in. Its worth the time.


considering a Corvette

5
AnfPdf on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was considering buying a corvette over a challenger set. After negotiating with the salesman for a couple of days, I ended up buying a 2016 ZO6.


Great Dealership

5
deidrewolf on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff is very warm and inviting. I always have a great experience when I am there, even if I am just there for an oil change.


Jose in Service

5
Need4speed on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose in service is great, he has exceptional customer service and communication skills. The Driver is also a really nice guy and was a pleasure to talk to. Thanks, Pete


2016 Silverado

5
Charlie Chapple on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was easy as it gets for the car buying experience.


Retired

5
Sandra Richter on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very satisfied with our salesman and dealer ship.Would recommend to everyone.


Great experience.

5
1 on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Showroom worked with me to find an acceptable price. I love the car and Avi, our salesman, was nice to work with and very helpful.


Great Dealership/Service Depart Especially for Corvettes

5
Dennis on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service Department is outstanding. Took me before my scheduled appointment, Mentioned there was a recall and asked if I'd like it handled at the same time. They accomplished everything in less than the estimated time I was givenCar was returned clean and in perfect shape. Really an excellent experience as always.BTW, great lounge w/ refreshments (coffee brewed by the cup), cookies, Donuts, Wi-Fi, HP computers for customers to use, Flat screen TV. Also plenty of new Corvettes to lust over.A+++++


Best dealership in the U.S. of A.!

5
osubuckeyechamps on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hands down the best dealership there is! From parts to service to sales Estero Bay Chevrolet is #1! I pass many dealerships on my way to Estero Bay Chevrolet and it's because they treat their customers the best!


very professional,and helpfull

5
me on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

made deal quickly and at satisfied price. Dealership is close to my address and my son is a auto mechanic and recommended them, Very satisfied


Star car treatment!

5
maureene on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

ALWAYS efficient service and accurate diagnostics. Top notch service advisor, Jose , always makes sure we are satisfied and sees to it that we don't have to wait any longer than necessary. We never have felt that services suggested were not indeed appropriate.


Great experience

5
Estero5090 on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Timely service, friendly staff, and the car was returned without incident. The waiting room was also very comfortable, although, I did not have to wait very long.


tahoe xlt

5
Izabella on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

LOVE, LOVE my NEW Chevy......What an awesome car, staff, dealership, atmosphere and experience in buying a new car :O)) Thank you for taking care of us like family :O))!!! Our new family!


Had oil change and Ben was great as always.

5
Larry on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ben was my only contact for my oil change. He was great and very friendly as always..Estero Bay Chevrolet should be proud to have him as their employee.


Great Team!

5
Satisfied Customer on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The entire team at Estero Bay is the best, everyone handling the process was great! Highly recommend Estero Bay Chevrolet for sales and for service.


No appointment

5
Robert Tuller on 09/11/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Call about getting the TCM programed, took it down expecting to be there all day. They were able to get it programed before I finished watching my first movie. Now that is service.


The best

5
Tanque de guerra on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose tejeda is the best costume service of estero bay chevrolet and quality is superior of another dealer and costumer service attend prompth way i bring my truck to estero bay chevrolet


Will berries did a great job from start to finish.

5
Mike23 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Will was very courteous and professional. He delivered the vehicle to our home and we signed the paperwork. He also wiped the vehicle off after delivery due to rain.


Survey

5
Jaclyn Gallegos on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Avi was extremely knowledgable and took his time when assisting me. He made sure he asked specific questions of what I was looking for and he took the time to review all the cars I was interested in. He went above and beyond when it came time to closing the deal. Avi alsotook time to review every detail of my car. He also helped me set up my Bluetooth and On-Star. Avi made my first car purchase a great experience. .


Great buying experience!

5
Brenda Njiwaji on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The process was straight forward. There was a great selection of cars that met our check list of features and we received a good trade-in value. Also liked the extra discounts and a low finance rate.


Pleasent Buying Experience

5
Gilly1 on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our Saleman (Todd) provided a smooth sales experience from start to closing of the sale. This eliminated the typical stress in purchasing a vehical. He was very knowledgeable of the product and was able to complete 99% of the buying experience over the phone eliminating the need to take my trade in for the apprisal process. The way buying a vehicle should be.


Dora, my sales lady, is truly the very best sales lady.

5
Helmut Schroeder on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dara is very, very and good at what she does. I will recommend her to all my friends. I had problems with programming my two garage doors, so I went to the dealership and informed Dora about my issue. She immediately offered to come to my houseand within a few minutes SHE HAD THE PROBLEM SOLVED. What a fine person !!!The garage doors operate perfect. What a touch she has.


Servoce car. Change oil, rotate tires..

5
William Blazer on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always receive excellent service here. Very neat, clean, and very efficient.


Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff.

5
C2 on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great buying experience at Estero Bay Chevrolet. This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from the dealership in the last 2-3 years and have been satisfied with the sales and service teams. Pat and Dora did a great job in this most recent purchase and we are very happy, satisfied customers.


Out of state purchase

5
Windowguy on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a Corvette from Estero Bay. They were very helpful in helping setup an independent inspection, picked me up from the airport and got me in and out quickly. I really had a great experience with Estero Bay and specifically salesman Rocky.


Maintenance visit

5
Sun-N-Fun on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fast and efficient maintenance work; usual check up. All the works well performed well in a timely and professional manner. The visitor lounge is a pleasant place to wait, well equipped with fresh fruits, tea, coffee, water; not to mention access to the Internet.


Great service

5
Willf on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Todd Mangrum made purchasing a new Chevy Cruze easy. He went above and beyond. All the particulars were taken care of in a timely manner.


Best Service Dealership Around!

5
Andy on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've only dealt with them for service and I have to say they are the best facility in the area. Timely, fair and always have a rental available if need be. I would recommend.


Service Appointment August 18th 2016

5
Craig in FL on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This visit was for an oil change and tire rotation as well as to check for a small oil leak. I was written up promptly at my 7:00am appointment time by my service advisor, Jose Tejeda, and was out by approximately 8:40am. The leak was at the oil filter which apparently was never quite tightened properly at the factory (this was the vehicle's first oil change). Not much else to be said.


Jose is the reason I keep coming back!

4.6
2acesN18 on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose Tejeda is the reason I keep coming back to Estero Bay Chevy. I've worked in the Travel Industry for almost 10 years in SWFL and I have done business with almost all of the local dealerships from Port Charlotte to Naples. While it's easy to assume that some are better than others, I'm convinced that nobody has an ambassador for their business like EBC has in Jose. He always takes time to explain what is going on with whatever vehicle I bring in and there is no doubt that he has a customer-centric attitude in all that he does. As long as Jose is there, I'll keep coming back!


Mr. and Mrs. Michael. Puskar

5
Mike and Modean Puskar on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience purchasing a new Corvette was truly exceptional. We have purchased many cars in the past among them Mercedes, Cadillacs, and Jaguars but we have never experienced the level of customer service that we experienced at Estero Bay Chevrolet from Frank Kohler. He was friendly, but professional and very knowledgable about the Corvette. He offered us a "deal that we could not refuse"! He made our purchase and choice of dealerships very easy. It was also a pleasure to work with Marcus Lockheart when we decided to purchase an extra paint protector and an extra warranty. We were also very impressed by the cleanliness and spaciousness of the Service Area. We would not hesitate to recommend Estero Bay Chevrolet to any of our friends and we would highly recommend Frank.


Outstanding Experience

5
Malibu on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the person who greets you, to the very knowledgeable sales team, ( Gale ) and finance department, the experience of purchasing a car was made very easy. If you are in the market to purchase a new or used auto don't waste your time with other dealers. Estero Bay Chevy has outstanding employees, fair pricing and a GREAT Inventory of cars and trucks. Thank you with helping me with my new car purchase.


Great service

5
Sam39 on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend to all my friends.Great service and is the cleanest show room and garage I have ever seen. Great employees and very friendly.


Very, very pleasurable

5
PATSMOM on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went to several other dealerships in the area. We went to one on 2 occasions. The second time was after they called and told me that they had a whole supply of vehicles that I was looking for. When we got there, the truth was, they had none. We are extremely happy with the dealership and especially our salesman, Richard Day.


Best vehicle purchase ever!

5
Fishboy69 on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience. Sales team was excellent. Best vehicle buying experience ever! Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle.


Amazing!!!!

5
Crystal Perez on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman was exceptional and very friendly. He knew exactly what to say to have me buy the vehicle of my dreams. I was able to get a great deal with my salesman's hard work.


Excellent Service

5
Brian on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service, had the normal service on our Corvette, service was fast and friendly.


The Salesman was very knowleable and efficient!

5
gwen0099 on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Todd was very friendly and made our purchase fast and very professional. He explained and helped us with a very thorough rundown on the onstar, and the guidance system, and how to access our wfi and mobile phone. He also didn't just drop us in a waiting area but showed us the dealership, including the shop. He visited with us to help the time pass as we waited to get into the Business Office. It was the most smooth and easiest purchase of a vehicle in our car buying experience.


Very Great Service!

4.8
Priscilla on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service all around with both salesman I worked with. They had exactly what I was looking for and was in and out of the dealership in an ideal time. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!


Quick and easy

5
NancyH on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in for a dealer recall, which I had been told would take 1 to 2 hours. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and pleasant - and my service was complete in just over 1/2 hour!


Excellent, Superior, very kind and accommodating

5
mandylruse on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very welcoming , helpful and had superior service. I would refer anyone here. Todd's service was superior, throughout and 100% satisfied with my purchase. Thank you for being accommodating.


Great experience!

5
Yareesha Sewell-Gray on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have never in all my 35 years experienced such great, patient, customer service as I did at the Estero Bay Chevrolet. Avi along with the manager were really down to earth and kind. My purchase was a great choice!


Best Car Dealer In Town

5
Happy Chevy Gal on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This has by far been the best car buying experience of my life. I am a new business owner and purchasing a vehicle was not in my budget. I recently purchased a used vehicle in very good condition for my business but sometimes things just happen. I've been working on my credit score but it's still only fair; currently, my only sources of income are retirement monies, I left a part time job so I could devote all my time to building my business; and, had little to no money for a down payment. My vehicle has a major issue and I could not even use it towards a down payment. I searched the Internet for quite a while, went to another car dealer and no matter how much I tried, could not make the numbers work.Then I discovered Estero Chevrolet! Everyone at the facility could not be more helpful and friendly. The facility itself is immaculate and even the car lot is inviting. I was very up front with my salesman and told him I needed a vehicle, period. Model, color, etc were all irrelevant, I was desperate to find reliable transportation. I asked about the Spark and in no time at all was driving my new car home! There was no pressure, no gimmicks, and no add on's that I was forced to purchase AND he was able to get me financing at a great rate with no money down. So, next step is into the finance office to sign your life away. Not so at this dealership. I again explained that there was nothing left in the budget for all those extended warranties or gap coverage. The representative was very thorough and very knowledgeable and just kept at that computer screen until he managed to come up with an amount that I could comfortably handle; he was more concerned about me leaving without the coverage and what could happen to me financially in case of an accident than getting a couple of extra bucks out of me.The dealership's manager sent out a very nice, very personal email.....excellent touch. It is a no brainier that this dealership will see me again, I am a Chevy gal at heart! Oh, by the way, that business I mentioned? I'm a baker and showed up the next day with some well-deserved goodies for everyone. My salesman asks me, are you happy? A big bear hug and smile was my reply! Just love this place.


Chevy Silverado

5
Santos R on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Exceptional service and hassle free experience. Sales Juan was knowledgeable and very helpful through the whole process.


Great Service!

4.6
Nancy Lund on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ben Monnett is my service manager and I appreciate being able to work with him!! He is helpful and caring. I appreciate having a ride back and forth while my car is being serviced.


GREAT DEALER!

5
JAMES HAAG on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GREAT TEAM TO DEAL WITH! RICHARD WAS EASY TO DEAL WITH AS ALWAYS!


Recommend

5
Jordany on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was smooth, from beginning to end. Happy with new vehicle


Great experience.

5
JordieR7 on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

great service. Would recommend. I'm happy with the purchase. I was help through all the process clearly and ended up with my new car .........


The service was outstanding

5
jtennis on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They always look to help the customer. They understand your budget and try to make the numbers work. I was happy with my ne car


Great service.

5
Chevy1 on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman Jim was GREAT,i WAS LOOKING FOR A USED CAR AND HE PUT ME IN A 2016 FOR A BETTER PRICE. Bought a Chevy Trax and Love It!!!! Thank You Jim.


Great experience

5
Fasteddy on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a Very good experienceRichard was a Fair and knowlegeable salesmanFinance guy was good and efficientAlways pleased with the service here-Jose Tejada


top notch

5
james johnson on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

appointments always timely, service quick,friendly, professional, do not give you parts you do not needone of the few honest, trustworthy dealers around. would buy and service my next car from estero chevrolet


Good Services

4
Chevy Woman on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I have been a customer of Estero Bay Service department for one year and have always feel like home. The customer services is good, is like family care for a family.


Awesome experience.

5
Brian on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Another great experience. Ben in service is always excellent. Gave us recommendations on some safety concerns and did not pressure us into decision. We serviced a vehicle from another dealership which we bought before our first Estero Bay experience. We would not consider any other facility as long as we live in SW Florida to take care of our vehicles. Thank you again!


overall great experience

5
chevy guy on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in for service on my car and walked out buying another, just looking around outside killing time and Griff had asked if I needed help and shortly after we were working on a deal that met my needs. Few hiccups along the way all handled with professionalism and to my COMPLETE satisfaction. Great job Griff, he was so good I sent my daughter to him so she could by a car as well.


Best Service Department

4.4
Gulfshore Guy on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I have been a customer of Estero Bay Service department for five or six years and have always foundThem to be honest, trustworthy and compete effectively in their service department. My service rep Jose has always displaced honesty, courtesy and professionalism. I wouldn't hesitate to refer them.Some dealerships try to sell you anything they can to pump up the bill. EBC only does what you truly need.


LILIGYRL

5
LISA GRANT on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Estero Bay Chevy relay is the best dealership on this planet earth for sales customer service an ESTERO BAY CHEVY Chevrolet is the best dealership on this planet earth for sales and service hands-down


Another reason to visit Estero Bay Chevrolet

5
DougsGal on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Estero Bay Chevrolet is where I bought my 2015 Chevy Tahoe ... An they recently started offering window Tinting . My Tahoe came with all the back windows tinted . Recently , I received a email for window tinting as a new service they provided . I'm satisfied with them already and so I decided to get the front 2 windows and strip on the top front windshield of my new 2015 Chevy Tahoe ! Looks Great !


GREAT DEALERSHIP

5
cliff377 on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i talk to two other dealers that day day They couldn't do any thing for me.One was to busy no one could to me call back they said.Icall ESTERO BAY THEY SAID THEY WOULD TALK AN WORK WITH ME TO GOT THE DEAL AND BEST PRICE AND THEY DID I'M VERY HAPPY


Satisfied and accommodating

5
LAVEY Colorado on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service was great. Process was efficient and very accommodating. IT was very low pressure and everyone involved was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Estero Bay Chevrolet!


Great job again

5
Greaseman21 on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ben in service is great- assets to your company-he got me scheduled quick and replaced tires in timely fashion. I will only go to Estero Bay to have my truck serviced.


service

5
Frank J Cirillo on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was timely and provided in a professional manner. Cost matched the estimate.


Oil change and tire rotation

5
Bonnie J. Beck on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were awesome!We always take our vehicle here!


Dora is amazing

4.6
jtorres92 on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Estero Chevy and i promise you that they care about you and want to work with you to help you buy your future car/truck. I was helped by DORA!! she is the best when you go ask for her.


2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ

5
James on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best dealership I have dealt with and the best salesperson in Richard Day.


2015 Silverado

5
John on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience , went in with a hard deal to get done , and they took there time to get it done. I left with a new truck and came back the next day and bought a camaro for my wife. Now my friend is buying a camaro 3 days later. I have bought a lot of cars and this is a first rate dealership. Worth the drive. Dealers close to me stunk , didn't give me half the consideration.


ABSOLUTELY F?($:^G AWESOME!!!!!

5
Randolph on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It started with the salesman Griff! He was the best. As soon as I got out of my car, he was there to greet me with a smile, a handshake, and an excellent attitude. I've purchased nearly 30 vehicles in my lifetime. And I have never dealt with a more honest, forthright, pleasant, and appreciative sales person in my life. Even though I held him hostage for three hours, he never showed any signs of aggravation or disdain. He was always polite and professional. He was never pushy of forceful. But he never gave up. He was funny, witty, and REAL! The whole time I was there it felt more like a party than an auto purchase. The entire staff that I came in contact with were great. including the sales manager. Who wasn't very funny, but was a pleasure to deal with. Even though I came in with a loan in hand, they took the time and effort to not only find me a better deal, but a better vehicle than I had chosen to go with that better deal. My experience was so wonderful, that three days later I brought my mother in and she bought a new SUV. With the quality of people there, I'm surprised that they can keep any cars on the lot


Estero Bay Chevrolet

5
Ronald Parrott on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were taken care of by Scott, he was very informative regarding the vehicle, explained many features to us, spent time with us and was very understanding to our needs. We would lease from him again.


Service

4.4
hudkinsc on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service at this dealership is top notch! I always recommend the service department to everyone I know. They are a real pleasure to work with.


Oil change

5
James on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In for a standard oil change. Fast and friendly service and staff. Have been using that dealership for 2 cars now.


Love my new car!

5
Joy Apple on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have purchased cars from this dealership and salesman for many years. I wouldn't Think of going any where else. Dependable, honest and great to work with.


Mrs Crystal Luciano

5
Mrs Crystal Luciano on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love my Chevy Impala - great salesman and great facilities


Retired - Vice President Project Management

5
Ron Brooks on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Last year I purchased a 2015 Tahoe LTZ, a 2016 Corvette and a 2015 Malibu LTZ from Estero Chevrolet. I have used the Service Department at this dealership since it opened. Jose has been my Customer Service Rep from day 1 and has NEVER disappointed me in all the years that I have patronized this dealership. This Dealerships personnel will NEVER disappoint you. If your in the market for a new or used Chevrolet, or need your current Chevrolet Serviced, STOP by and see how they can make your day...


Worth the trip to Estero

5
nancyandcharlie on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All employees very helpful. Service completed quickly and correctly. Didn't try to pressure me into purchasing parts or services that weren't necessary. Waiting room very pleasant.


2016 Malibu

5
Mackenzie Saffold on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Richard Day was an exceptional dealer and helped make the process much more simple and smooth. He is an asset to your company.


Tire pressure indicator showed a low tire

5
John Gault on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service tech knew immediately what the tire pressure problem was and it was repaired rapidly


Very satisfied with my Purchase !!

4.4
Ekordecki on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The Salesman found the Truck I wanted With the equipment and colors I requested.Discounts could have been expand clearerThe finance process was smooth.


ESTERO BAY CHEVROLET, ESTERO, FLORIDA

5
CAROLYN J. ALBERS on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MY SALESMAN, RICHARD DAY IS A PERFECT GENTLEMAN AND HAS A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR. hE IS HONEST AND TRUST WORTHY. MY DAUGHTER AND MYSELF HAVE PURCHASED CARS FROM RICHARD PRIOR TO THIS SALE FOR A TOTAL OF 4. RICHARD LISTENS TO WHAT YOU WANT AND TRY'S TO FIND WHAT WE NEED. hE IS THE BEST,


Wonderful salesman

5
Bob Sackman on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased a 2016 Corvette and love the car. We has a great salesman, Avi Ishal. Avi knows his products and was a pleasure to work with. Our entire purchase was professional and easy. We do not live in the Estero area and traveled from DeLand, FL to Estero because they had the car we were interested in. Since our purchase we have called Avi and he answers our questions and always has time for us. Thank you Avi and Estero Bay Chevrolet, we love our new car!


Buick Repair

5
Dave Rea on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On time and on estimate. Shuttle service used and was also excellent.


great exppererience with Richard Day

5
Traxgal on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was over the moon pleased with Richard Day. He did a great job at getting me the best deal. Best salesman I have every had, and love the dealLove the TraxBarbara Makela.


Barbara E. Makela

5
brhmaklatcomcast.net on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased. Salesman was very gracious went out of his way to get me a great deal.VERY Happy . Thanks to Richard Day


No Customer Service

1
Adam on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I would urge anyone to not shop at this location. I wanted to inquire about the purchase of a vehicle and wanted to get a trade in quote. Avi wanted my "pay off" amount. I explained to Avi that the amount I owe has nothing to do with the value of my vehicle and just wanted to get a dollar figure. They refused to give me a quote and completely ignored me because I didn't give them my "pay off" amount. Avi is completely unprofessional and I would encourage anyone to shop at a different location.


Car owner

5
Mr. Roboto on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Dealership!!!! I can go anywhere and be " completely satisfied ". It's the "WOW" feeling that I get from Estero Bay Chevrolet. I do recommend this dealership to everyone. Technician Bob is awesome. I will ask for him everytime....


no pressure

5
chris on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a 2016 chevrolet silverado truck the other day and there was no pressure sales , which I loved very much.I tell everyone what a pleasure it is dealing with you.


No hassles straight forward information

5
Mark Mikovich on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We ordered a 2016 camaro off the website with all options we wanted and simply had will barrios push the buttons in for the car my wife designed and with as little as 500.00 down it was sent to chevrolet with a 6 to 8 week expected delivery


Great experience with sales & service.

5
MusclecarMike on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a pre-owned Corvette from Estero Bay Chevrolet. Todd Mangrum did a great job in answering all the questions I had about 2 different Corvettes before I made the 2 hour drive from the Tampa Bay Area. He also was very accommodating. Todd let me take all the time I needed to drive and inspect both cars before making a purchasing decision. The ashtray door was broken on the car I selected at time of purchase. They agreed to replace the part as part of the deal. When I came in to have the part installed, service advisor Jose Tejeda did an equally as awesome job in making sure my car was repaired to my satisfaction. When it comes time to replace this Corvette, I will return to Estero Bay Chevrolet.


Estero Bay Chevrolet

5
Ted Foltz on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got a Chevy Trax. Love it!! Dealership was great. My car salesman Will was awesome! Got a great deal on vehicle.


Saturn Vue Repair

5
Susan on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a positive experience! The team is always professional and courteous.The problem was handled with speed and accuracy!!!Would highly recommend Estero Bay Chevrolet!!!


Great dealer

4.8
Flkathy on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been going here for years and they have always helped me out and got the job done. No problems at all with service.


Chris Caliguire

5
Chris C on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding dealership....Excellent Experience from start to finish. We will definitely buy a vehicle from Estero Bay Chevrolet again!


excellent

5
jrbcar on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Very professional and no pressure to purchase. Very good communication and follow up before and after the purchase. Very good experience.


It was a great experience buying our new car from Estero Bay

5
Janesville on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They had the vehicle I wanted in stock. We went in and made the deal and the vehicles was ready for pickup when promised. All the paper work was done in no time at all we where on the road.


It was all good.

5
daveotpa on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Right from the time I arrived for my service appointment things just went smooth. I really appreciated the great communication and knowledge shared with me by my service adviser Tom Kamptner.


Purcase of a new vehcile

5
tim 123 on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Richard makes you feel at ease. No pressure. He was very professional, and knowledgeable. Would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.


Len Vanover

5
Len Vanover on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast appointment and short wait for my oil change and tire rotation.


Frank rafter

5
Frank rafter on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent attention to detail , by your service professionals.


Service at Estero Bay Chevrolet

5
Paul on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and professional. Service completed before promised. No hidden fees. Great job.


Great experience Love new Corvette John Leone did great.

5
heathjrh on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dealership was very helpful and friendly. Very happy with John Leone. He answered all our questions and found the perfect car for us. Would definitely recommend your dealership too all our Corvette friends. We are members of Naples Corvette Club and will pass on our experience.Jim & Linda Heath


Friendly Staff

4.4
happy customer on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Frank was the salesman that spent several hours showing me truck in the morning. He did a great job going in depth through all of the features that each of the trucks had and how the features worked. He did a great job of helping me find a truck that had all of the features that I was looking for. He then did everything he could to make it as affordable as possible to fir in my budget. After shopping around at a couple of other dealers through the afternoon I was able to come back to purchase the truck in the evening. Rick agreed to stay over an hour past the time the dealership closed so that I could purchase the car. He even stayed after I had signed the paperwork to show me how to connect my phone to the bluetooth and different ways to use all of the features. All in all I was very pleased with the service I received from a very helpful staff as well as the deal that I received. I would definitely recommend Estero Bay Chevy to anyone I know who is looking to purchase a car.


Instant service

5
Richard123 on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jose always makes you feel you are first in line when you have a problem or just a concern you would like to have checked . And always gets you in and out with either an answer to your problem or a course of action to follow.


prompt service

5
Jeff E on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

everything went smoothly for my service appointment: welcomed, promptly received, work performed, out in a fair amount of time. friendly knowledgeable staff, clean facilities. very enjoyable experience.


awesome

5
happy customer on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

very awesome sales person. Gale is a very professional sales person really enjoyed her qualitys as a salesperson. would recommend her to friends and famiy


Estero Bay chevy

5
Bill Juska on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Jose & the service group are exceptional. Thanks!!!


Mr. Reese

5
M. Reese on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was done on projected schedule. Job was completed as promised. Good donuts.


Great experience , great attention

5
Ortiz Chevrolet on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went to check the suv and we decide to try a Colorado after drive it we make the decision to trade in the Equinox for a Colorado , We love our new truck. It's our four car buying with you We enjoy to make deals with our salesman, he explained everything to us in our language , he's very courteous , friendly and helpful, we always recommend your dealer and your salesman to our friends and family.


Great, the person I delt with was very patient

4.8
CCM. on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Don Monnett (hope I have his name spelt right) was very friendly and patient yes I would send my friends there to Don as he takes his time to explain what they did to the car also what should be done to things that they found going wrong with the car.


Customer Service

5
chevy2016 on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience, friendly, quick, realistic perception.Would likely reference others to Estero Bay based on my results. Appreciated that they were so upfront from the beginning.


Excellent Service

5
chuck330 on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We've leased 2 vehicles from Estero Chevrolet and both times have had fantastic experiences. Frank Koehler was the sales rep and did a fantastic job. We've dealt with Frank on both vehicles and couldn't be happier. He showed true interest in our needs both times. GREAT EXPERIENCE THANKYOU FRANK


The Best so Far ...

5
DrRick on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I do not generally have good experiences with salespeople. Our Salesperson was patient, and willing to "listen" and the experience was the best so far! Donie was the best I have experienced to this point, and made the whole experience as welcoming and comforting as possible. For once, in this search for an additional car, I did not have buyers' remorse.


Great folks!

5
sparkuser on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The people who work at Estero Bay Chevrolet are pleasant and interested in providing excellent service. They also provided information that will enable us to keep our Spark looking great.


Best Dealership Experience EVER!!!

5
Paula on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience, super nice people. We bought 2 cars here in one week.


Best Car Buying Experience!!!

5
Dianne Walton on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick Sluder is the best!!! He knew everything there was to know about my new 2016 Malibu! He was so easy to work with and I am so happy he came out into the parking lot and found us. I wasn't sure I was going to buy a car that day, but it sure did work out mostly because of Rick!!! He made everything very easy to understand and walked us through the process. This was my first brand new car with only 5 miles on it!


Excellent Service

5
John Romer on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We got the car we wanted and were very impressed with our salesperson, Gale. She took care of all the little details and our SUV was ready when we wanted it. I bought my last car from another dealer but I always took it to Estero for service. The Service Department was a pleasure to deal with. That was why we decided to lease our new vehicle from Estero Chevrolet. We would highly recommend Estero Chevrolet to anyone. John and Diane Romer


Love my Chevy

5
carrieone on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Never had any bad issues with my Camaro service! But I'm ready for a NEW one. Will need to visit the sales department next. Awesome dealership.


dependability

4.8
Pop2016 on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good service, friendly people, fair price Great to deal with - always reliable, and they provide great service. I will deal with them again the next time I need service.


Repair warranty service

4.3
Ken fitzgersld on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service dept very customer-focused, professional, courteous and helpful. Excellent communication with customer. Dealer's business growing rapidly as surrounding area grows- larger space needed to accommodate customers waiting in line for service writers.


Less Than an Hour Oil Change

5
Paul on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oil change service in less than an hour at a dealer. I was impressed.


Brian Boddie

5
Estero Bay Chevrolet on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This has been the most pleasant auto purchase I have ever made. My wife had done her research on the internet on several makes and models. We then sent requests out to a few of the dealers. Your sales rep John contacted her very quickly with the info on the model she was looking for. My wife then explained to him the option that were a must as well as some wishes and that it had to be a new vehicle not used. We were not looking to haggle on the price. We wanted to walk in and and look at the car that was going to be as close to what she wanted and to agree on the price. If that all worked out and leave with it. He did not play any games and did exactly as we asked. He also was the ONLY one that we contacted to do so. Others pushed used cars. Different models they wanted to sell etc. they could alll learn a lot from your dealership and from John as well as Adam in financing. We did not use your financing but did work out the warranties with him. Another Dept that HAS BEEN a nightmare in the past. We told him what our concerns were and what his recommendations were. We never felt any pressure or any up selling. Five stars all the way.


Dream car

5
Camaro girl on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Easiest and quickest car purchase ever!! Love my camaro. We call her "Da Beast". This is the most amazing car I have ever driven. We look for places to go just to drive!!


Profesional and exeptional while still being friendly

5
Voltmanpower on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really like this dealership. The always make me feel comfortable and with an appointment everything always it timely. Great to do business with and a nice place to buy cars.


New Vehicle.

4.6
Henrik on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Great dealership with a great salesman. The reason I only gave 4 stars is because the customer sales area where we sat could have been a little more private or with less traffic during negotiations and paperwork. Griff was great and an easy guy to deal with. I would recommend him to others.


Awesome service!

5
AnnieB on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dorothy Tavilla (Dora) was extremely helpful. She went out of her way to help my daughter purchase her first car at the right price. Thanks Dora for all you did to make this happen!!


Great Experience

5
Amendoza1228 on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Over all experience was outstanding! This was my first time at a big dealership, I found my way through the departments with the helpful staff. The Service department was very helpful & very detailed with where my money was going towards. I will be recommending my family & friends to this dealership!


My Chevy is in Good Hands

5
rubyjewel on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As a first time customer I was apprehensive but the scheduler was pleasant and efficient. On the day of the service, the service representative answered my questions patiently and kept me informed about the progress of service and final results. Amazingly, one of the mechanics, who had serviced my car, stopped me in the parking lot to make sure I was satisfied with a specific service.


Highly recommend

4.7
Patty boling on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was I the market for a Silverado and I found Estero Bay had the best prices and selection on trucks. Frank was my sale man and helped a lot with all my questions and he was patient. I would definitely buy from Estero Bay again.


Chevy Malibu

5
Sara Lucas on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent service, made me feel very comfortable. Everyone was super friendly and speedy. Got exactly what I asked for and for the price I wanted to pay.


Zoom Zoom I'm happy

5
fltsfshr on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Well Done. All questions answered. Price was right. Avi, my salesman had all the answers to my questions. I'd buy from him again, he's a Corvette expert. I'd recommend him to anyone looking at a CovrvetteGreat Job.Thanksfltsfshr


Car purchase

5
Dolan on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall great experience. Sales person knowledgeable and efficient.


New truck purchase

4.5
Robert on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated very well in both the sales and service department. Nice facilities.


Dougs Gal

5
Monica on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every vehicle I have purchased at estero bay has been a pleasant experience ! My latest Purchase has been a 2015 Chevy Tahoe . I have purchased 5 vechiles total from them .When needing my vechiles serviced it is equally pleasant experience and I am always Taken care of in a timely fashion . I never hesitate ....to refer friends and family to the dealership for the very best deal . It's a Trustworthy place and staff are always helpful .


Estero Bay outstanding place to buy and service

5
JP Milcetich on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Over the years we have purchase 2 new vehicles from Estero Bay. The process was outstanding and customer satisfaction is clearly their top priority.Since then we have serviced all our vehicles at Estero Bay and our experience was always fantastic. The Service department experts only do what your vehicle needs, no guessing , no over selling.


Great service

4.8
Jerry on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Juan is an awesome person and provided great service!I will definitely recommend Estero to all my friends.Thanks Estero your team is the best!


Owner

5
Tom Werley on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good communication and service. Mike is excellent.


very good service

5
garys camaro on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a great experience service was completed in a timely manner and my vehicle was clean when it returned to me very friendly folks


Good Service

5
Nancy Zimmerman on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got my appointment quickly and the work was done quickly and well.


Awesome dealership!

5
Tim Greiser on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved Estero Bay! Everyone was so kinda and helpful. Highly recommend buying your vehicle from here!


fast and complete

5
roger on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Estero Bay Chevy has been the best dealership i have been to in the last 35 years. I've been to 11 dealerships. thank you


Very Happy

5
Rita Zelfine on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gale Dean is the person to see she is knowledgable , great personality. I just bought a Malibu for my daughter she helped her set up everything inside car step by step it was great. Thank You Gale


Outstanding!

5
Ken321 on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Richard Day helpful and wonderful and knowledgable. This is the 2nd car I got from him??It is car #3 from dealership. Very pleased. Charles and Pat very helpful to close sale.. We would never purchase anywhere else


Avi and Estero Bay Chevrolet what a combination.

5
Gatlin5 on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have never been to this dealership prior to this visit. It is about 20 miles from where I live. I have had my eye on a new Camaro and saw an add in Auto trader for one they had that was similar to what I would like. I went there pretty set on just looking and then ordering exactly what I thought I wanted. I was greeted by a very nice young man, Avi Ishal. He was a very low key, laid back no pressure type person. He was very knowledgeable and explained why they had ordered this Camaro the way they had and explained to me how some of the pros and cons of things I was looking for would be nice but where it may not give me what I was really looking for. He offered me a test drive and let me take it on my own. Well I was really hooked and we worked out a very fair deal for both side. I was amazed to find that what I thought was this little dealership was really in the top 40 in the nation. They gave me a tour of the dealership so I knew all the options and services available to me. I left there really feeling I had joined this special club and now was one of them and would be well cared for.Avi explained everything about the vehicle. Even how to pair my garage door opener to the vehicle. And even called me a number of times to see how I was doing with it and if I needed any help with anything.First class Salesman and organization


Excellent!!!

5
Sami1270 on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was professional!!! I special the sales men and financial advisor , the price , the people, the inventory they have ,the time to process the lease was fast


Exceeded my expectations

5
Steven1228 on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All my dealings with Estero Bay Chevrolet exceeded my expectations. If you are in the market for a new car I highly recommend you try this dealership, you will not be disappointed. A++++++++++


Jose for service

5
three chevys on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

this is the reason to take your Chevy to this dealer for service. When he has not been there, it has been less than stellar..


Buying Experience

5
Don & Ria on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the third car we purchased from Estero Bay Chevrolet. It was a wonderful buying experience. Our salesman Will was a pleasure to work with. His knowledge of the car ( Corvette) and his easy going manner was a total plus. Will definitely recommend and do business with Estero Bay in the future.


Oil change

5
Estero5090 on 01/28/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Prompt and professional service for my 2015 corvette. Appointment was made and service was performed professionally. Car was clean and well protected from the elements.


excellent

5
rosa2016 on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

sales person was respectful, courteous and precise. The whole staff were exceptional. The fact that sales person picked me up at my home on the day of delivery was so nice of him.


Bait and Switch

1.2
BaitandSwitcher on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My experience with Estero Bay Chevrolet starts about 6 months ago when I purchased a used Chevy SS 2015 from them. That experience went fine although the price I got was just ok. They told me the car was already being held verbally by someone else but told me that since I was there they would sell the car to me instead. Selfishly, I didn't care much but it should have been a sign that they don't care much about their customers.Two weeks ago, I called Marcus who I worked with there and let him know I would like to get a price on a Spark for my business. I told him we will probably buy two but definetly one. He told me they could make a great deal on a 2015 and would do a dealer trade. Price was $12,700. Quite a discount. I didn't bother shopping them elsewhere and have a deposit on the car over the phone. I had the sales person also email me the VIN on the car and the agreed sale price. Upon arrival to the dealership, I signed a few papers and then Marcus went over the price again. Except the price was now 13,600. I mentioned to Marcus that the price was higher than agreed and he seemed surprised by this. Whether genuine or not, I'm unsure. Regardless, I showed him the email and he took it to Pat, the store's GM who was sitting just around the corner.Marcus informed me that they had made a mistake and the price was the $13,600. I told them this was a "bait and switch" and I would not be buying the car from them if they couldn't sell at the agreed price.Marcus went back to Pat and he came back to inform me that they had paid $250 just to get the car from me and this was my car. The best they could do was reduce the cost another $260. I informed them that I would not be doing this and out of principle they should sell me the car at the agreed price. They would not.Worse, was that Pat never left his desk 5 feet away from me to explain the situation. Instead he left Marcus to do all of the explaining. I am a business owner. We all make mistakes; I understand that. BUT this went beyond that and little effort was made to mitigate the issue.I normally don't take the time to write negative reviews but this situation was "special" enough to do so. In the end, I purchased a vehicle from another local dealership and again agreed on a price over the phone. They accidentally forgot the windows had been tinted and that the car had wheel locks that they didn't include in my price... Guess what? They still honored the agreed price regardless. It's not hard to offer good customer service but my experience at Estero Bay Chevrolet would seem to suggest otherwise.


Happy customer since day one

5
Morgan Eldridge on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been a customer since 2007 and have always been treated like family. They even work on my non-gm cars. Ben, Jose, Charles and Pat are great to work with. Morgan Eldridge


Job well done

5
Jeff C on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Job done right the 1st time and in less time than promised...


Chevy comfortable buying experience at Estero Bay

5
Paul Z06 on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesperson Richard Day is great with people, puts the customer at ease, is very knowledgeable about the product, (corvettes). He is also wise, to spend as much time and attentioin to my wife as with me. All told, a terrific do it again experience.


Extremely helpful, professional staff

5
L00777 on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I helped my uncle with the purchase of his new Chevy Silverado. I have previously worked in the car business. I can't tell you how wonderful our experience was! Adam Lazar greeted us with a genuine smile & extended his hand in an effort to further assist us. From the beginning of the sales process to the end, Adam Lazar made it happen! If you would like to experience the difference of a friendly, honest, genuine sales professional that truly cares, you MUST go see Adam!!!


Happy Customer

5
Mike on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff, great service! Have always been pleased with customer service in the service department!


Worst experience ever!

1.2
Mike B on 04/16/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I wanted to help my father pick out a new Silverado. I'm not claiming to be a professional car buyer BUT I knew how to shop and treat people. I never once went in with the "you've got 5 minutes to give me your best number or I'll buy elsewhere" attitude. I told the sales people I worked with at a several different dealers that I'll gladly work with you guys and I'm aware of the significant discounts currently on the Silverado's and I know what my fathers trade is worth. I wasn't expecting to be treated any differently, I just wanted to clear the air and inform them that I'm an educated buyer and give them the professional courtesy to know who they were working with. After several days of negotiation between 2 dealerships we struck a deal with Kevin Curran from Estero Bay. My father and I had run out of time on Saturday the 11th and told him we'd be back to pick up the truck when they opened the next day at noon. My father left a deposit for the truck, there was a couple things that needed to be done to it before we picked it up the next day and we had agreed upon a 72 month term and "under $400". Upon arriving at Estero Bay to pick the truck up Kevin greeted us and immdiately swapped out the plates from car to car and started going over the books for the new truck and when he was asked about the monthly payment so we actually see REAL numbers, he shrugged it off and said the finance manager had the paperwork and everything was fine. I let it go knowing that I've got a long text history in my phone of the agreement that we had come to so I was leary but not worried. Finally the time comes to go sign the paperwork. Right off the bat the finance manager has my father signing mileage disclosures so I said "hold on, what the bottom line price and monthly payment?" The finance manager told us $404/month for 75 months. And at that point the original deal we had was costing a whole lot more than we had ever agreed to. About $1500 more. We explained that thats not what we had been told and there was no way we were going through with it. Extending the term and getting close to the payment is an unethical trick and just a bad business tactic. I can't say specifically that Kevin had lied to us. His managers may not have been totally up front and honest with him on the numbers, I do know Kevin wouldn't look at my father when he went in to get his deposit first thing Monday morning though, so whoever reads this can make up your own minds. Ultimately a manager who's name I don't know spoke to my father and wanted to know what had happened. My father told him and showed him the text messages and the manager basically shrugged it off when my father said you didn't honor the deal that was agreed to here very clearly and you tried take advantage of me. The manager didn't say a word and gave him his money back. So here we are, buying a much more expensive Silverado LTZ from Matt Willison at Bob Taylor Chevy in Naples who couldn't be a more of a pleasure to work with. Very informative, not harsh, giving us all the info we could possibly ask for in writing. With that said, do your homework, be an informed buyer, shop dealerships, but steer far clear from Estero Bay Chevrolet!


Terrible approach to customer service

1
Roadking on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

had a problem with my dual mode exhaust on my 14 Stingray. made an appointment at Estero bay, when I got there, Waited 20 minutes just to fill out paperwork. Instead of trying to understand the customer and the 5 corvette specialists who took it for a test drive and told me that it wasn't working properly, Estero had one of their so called geniuses take it for one test drive and conclude that there was nothing wrong with it. I pleaded for them to have someone else test drive it, but they wouldn't listen. said it was working normal, despite the fact that it wasn't. took it to another dealer, easy fix, faulty exhaust valve. wasted a few good hours at Estero Bay. wouldn't recommend them to fix my bicycle, let alone my stingray.


Corvette oblivious

2
normallysatisfiedcustomer on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

had a problem with my dual mode exhaust on my 14 Stingray. made an appointment at Estero bay, when I got there, Waited 20 minutes just to fill out paperwork. Instead of trying to understand the customer and the 5 corvette specialists who took it for a test drive and told me that it wasn't working properly, Estero had one of their so called geniuses take it for one test drive and conclude that there was nothing wrong with it. I pleaded for them to have someone else test drive it, but they wouldn't listen. said it was working normal, despite the fact that it wasn't. took it to another dealer, easy fix, faulty exhaust valve. wasted a few good hours at Estero Bay. wouldn't recommend them to fix my bicycle, let alone my stingray.


The buying experience

5
Dennis on 11/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership,Gale our salesgirl is fair and honest and goes beyond to make it a great experience! The service department is the best in SW Florida.


The best chevy dealership

5
Marina on 11/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Estero Bay employes a great staff that makes the buying experience a pleasure. They are professional sales and service people!


Very Pleasent Experience

5
Bigjax on 09/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I stopped in to the dealership on Friday and looked at the truck. I then used the Click, Shop and drive. On Sunday afternoon we drove our new truck home and are very pleased with the dealership experience.


Our new 2014 corvette stingray

5
Marina on 08/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gail, our sales girl and Pat give great customer service, the best deals and provide the greatest service department. They made buying our corvette a real pleasure!!!!


Great Service, Friendly Staff

5
Sharon on 06/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at Estero Bay Chevy is always very friendly, professional and helpful! Anytime we bring our car to the service department, the work is done quickly and is done right the first time!!


Nothing but the best!!!!

5
Jonathan on 06/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Richard was so friendly and knowledgeable. I must say it was the fastest I have ever leased a car before. My wife and I were very appreciative with how much Richard worked to get a deal that was within our set budget. I could not have asked for a better car leasing experience!


Estero Bay Chevrolet - Repeat Customer

5
Tamara on 06/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love working with the people at Estero Bay. They are all very friendly, knowledgeable and go out of their way to make sure you have a great purchasing experience. Rich, Keith, Rick and Pat were Awesome to work with. I visited another local Chevy Dealership recently just to see their inventory and I did not find them to be as friendly or knowledgeable for that matter. I knew more about one of their models than the salesman. Thank you guys at Estero Bay for making my weekend! All my Best,Tammy Cook


Perfect!

5
Randi on 06/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a very pleasant experience! I had visited other dealerships and left each very displeased due to salesman attitude...the typical car salesman everyone expects. Your facility was top of the line, very helpful and patient!


Great service beyond the call of duty!

5
Donald on 06/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jose Tejeda was awesome; I had a tire-damaging flat right in the middle of a weekend trip and drove to Estero Bay Chevy as soon as I got the spare on. Jose found an exact replacement Goodyear tire in another town which required having an employee pick it up. Jose and the staff really went the "extra mile". Truly 5 STAR SERVICE!


great service and clean business

5
Roger on 06/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

People were very nice at the service desk and service department. The person who drove the shuttle vehicle was good too.


Great Service

5
Jonathan on 06/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased a used Corvette, and this was my first time at Estero Bay. Your Service Drive Manager Jose Tejeda is excellent as well as the rest of your staff. Joses knowledge of Corvettes is amazing. He was able to answer all my questions and have the service work completed on a time.


Satisfied Customer

5
Gerald on 06/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Estero Chevrolet to diagnose what I thought was a transmission problem. They noted that the vehicle was using oil and put it on an oil watch. At the end of the 2,000 mile watch they gave me a loaner vehicle and said they had been instructed to replace the whole engine. They did that and I just got the car back. Seems to work great. Mike Smith was the POC for me and he showed real concern and bent over backwards to ensure I was treated well, that all my questions were answered and my concerns alleviated.Good job Mike.


Outstanding service and friendliness

5
William on 06/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The folks at Estero Bay Chevrolet have always taken great care of me since we moved here three years ago. I never thought i would find another dealer that i could trust and count on but Estero Bay Chevrolet proved me wrong.


Outstanding advisors and technicians.

5
Gary on 06/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jose Tehada is the best Service Advisor I have ever worked with....knowledgable, professional, courteous and personable. I tell all my fellow Corvette owners in Naples that he is the only one to take your car to!


Outstanding service

5
Donald on 06/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought the car in due to a vibration at a specific rpm, it was checked out for about 2 hours and could not find anything wrong ,but, they also felt the vibration, I was not billed for the work and was told to come back if it got worse and I will. I was very pleased that there was no charge because they could not find anything yet!!


Purchase experience

5
Phillip on 06/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly and they went out of the way to help me. Made sure my car was perfect prior to delivery.


Great experience

5
Gregory on 06/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben told me how long it was going to take and he was right on. Great Dealership to purchase from and service!!!


Sales and Service, makes us a repeat customer

5
David on 06/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Saleperson, Gale Dean was great. This was our 4th car purchased at Estero Bay and 3rd from Gale. the service has always been excellent. We will buy there again.


Estero Service Dept

5
Robert on 06/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always get great service there. I was thinking of trading in but the car I have has less than 16,000 and the new ones have only 4 cy.


Great Service

5
Linda on 06/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Making the appointment was quick and easy. I was greeted with a good morning and happy smile. Told about the waiting area and was offered a morning donout and coffee. The service was done in a timely manor. Thank you


Truly cares about making the customer happy!

5
Gabrielle on 06/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales manager and salesperson went above and beyond to make sure that I got the car I wanted at the right price.


Good service

4.2
Dave on 06/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great. Mike in service did a great job of getting me in and out quickly. Mike did call & ask if I wanted the cabin filter replaced while the was in the shop, price $79.95. I declined and replaced it myself in 30 seconds for the price of the filter. ($17.99) Other than that all was GREAT. Thanks.


Best service around!!

5
Clint on 05/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff is always friendly, the service department addressed all my concerns and needs, and all service was done in a timely manner.


Service

5
Dennis on 05/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Suggested replacement of air filter - not believed to be based on visual inspection. I have replaced with K&N filter.Cost of brake service seemed high, but appears to be quality work.


$17,950

Mileage: 44279

Color: Black

Transmission: 6-speed Automatic Overdrive

Body Style: SUV

City: Estero, FL

Engine Type: 2.4L LEA - E85 MAX, Aluminum.

$24,950

Mileage: 11567

Color: Gray

Transmission: 4-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Estero, FL

Engine Type: 2.4L In-Line

$41,950

Mileage: 23738

Color: Black

Transmission: 8 speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Estero, FL

Engine Type: 5.7L V-Shaped

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.