DeNooyer Chevrolet

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Regular maintenance !

5
Jim on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

work done in timely manor! Well treated! Very clean facilities!


Wow! Nice service.

4.8
KzooKim on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in for a tire rotation, oil change, air bag recall and asked for a car wash too. I was pleasantly surprised that it was all completed in less than an hour and to top it off, my floor mats were vacuumed; now that is service! This is my first time purchasing a car from DeNooyer and a Chevolet and they have an exceptional service department based on my multiple experiences with them.


Friendly, knowledgeable, great experience buying a car

5
Cheryl on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Easy transition trading in my car for a new vehicle. Ryan and Richard were great to work with. They took the time to find what I was looking for and Richard did a great job explaining all of the car's features to me.


In for Recall work

5
KCWoodwork on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful. Very professional. Very accommodating.


Great Experience

5
Hillary on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience right from the start at Denooyer Cherolet Kalamazoo. Staff at front desk were very friendly. Sales consultant, Brett was great to work with, knowledgable, friendly, and helpful. Ryan and Corey were great as well in accomafing me with my situation and finding me a great vehicle. Thanks to you all!


low key and enjoyable

4.7
cargoman on 10/15/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As noted above, Loyd was low key, understood our needs and was vey helpful explaining the car, its features. Corey was also efficient and good to work with on the numbers. Both were fun-not many of our sales experiences have been this enjoyable. We are sure the service department will be as compatible.


Service Call for a missing seal that fell off

5
Mikie Dould on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found a rubber seal lying on the ground by my car & I picked it up thinking that it had fallen off my car. When I came in for an oil change, the gal that checks people in, looked at the piece and looked at all my doors and said that piece wasn't mine. She threw it out. Then I was noticing the other day, that my left rear door looked like it was missing a seal. So I asked the fellow that puts the number on our cars and sets me up for service and he looked at it and said that the door was definitely missing a seal. He checked & told me that they had one in stock so he had the service department put the seal on for me plus put air in my tires. I told him what had happened about 3 months ago and showed him the gal that I had dealt with in setting me up for my oil change. He said that he would charge the gal for the part and they would put the seal on my car free of charge to me. Boy you folks are wonderful. I'm so glad that you folks didn't charge me for the seal because I felt that I had done my part in bringing it in and asking about it and being told that it wasn't a part off of my car. I trust you folks to know these things because I'm totally ignorant when it comes to servicing my car. I have depended on your service department for I can't tell you how many years. It has been at least 20 years if not more. I have never been disappointed and have always felt that I have been treated fairly and honestly. Your service department is absolutely great!!!


scheduling a problem

4.3
Chevrolet owner on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You scheduling on line sucks. website said there was no availability until the following week. Could not ge tanyone on the phone and left a message. no one called me back. Finally got through and was able to get in the next day. My man Dan did a great job of taking care of my issues. I would reccomend Dan all day. your scsheduling, not so much.


They didn't want to waste their time on cheap car

1
Dennis Burlingham on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 1.0

Never provided info on the car I requested for low priced car.


Wonderful and they were very detailed

4.2
Aunt Jenny on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The dealership overall were very knowledgeable with what they were doing . The salesman was very detailed in the information that he gave and was very down to earth


Great Deal and Overall Good Experience

5
Laura Ann Romero on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was very pleasant. Brett Neal helped me find the perfect car quickly and helped me through the process. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and wasn't pushy. I love my new car and I got a very good deal as well. Thanks DeNooyer and Brett Neal!


Fantastic experience

5
dougk89 on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I got a ton of help from Loyd, Paul, and Cory. I've been without a car for 4 years and the whole experience was quick and painless. I highly recommend this dealership.


Saturn Sky Fixed & blasting into the Sky again!

5
SvenSweden on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a problem with my car overheating about a month & a half ago. They fixed it up quick & were great. The part was very expensive but that's just because it's not a typical, high production run, car. Last week I had a tire blow out & they again got me the right tire fast, but when I picked it up, there was now a 'check engine' light on that wasn't before. They teched the issue & found out that same expensive part had gone bad again.When I reminded them I just had that fixed, they rushed another there, while letting me use their rental for work.After it was fixed fast & right again, they didn't charge for for the labor or anything.They didn't even charge me for the rental(!).It's unbelievably rare to run into any business who still 'stands behind their work' in this day and age to that degree.That's why I'm loyal to only have them work on my baby (car) ;)Thanks Dan & all others!!!


2016 Suburban

5
Sparty on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick Tiller was a wonderful sales person. We felt he was sincere and truly trying to accommodate our needs for our next vehicle. We would definitely do business with him again as well as recommend him to others!


service

3.2
Roy Geiger on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I selected a person on-line as my agent. When I got to the dealership, I did not see that person. So I asked one of the four people sitting there not doing anything if they could process me, and they said I was assigned to the only person there that was busy. I had selected a person on line just so I would not get this person, because he had insulted me the last time I was there for service. But, I had to wait for him anyway. Then while discussing my service I added that I wanted new windshield wipers. However, when I got the car back, I did not have new wipers. When I asked about it, he told me to go purchase them from the parts department. So, I went there to do that. There was one person there, but he was helping a customer. There were six employees behind him 'shooting the breeze'. After no one helped me after awhile, I left.


2016 Chevy Malibu Premier

5
KyleKzoo on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire staff at DeNooyer provided a warm, comfortable atmosphere during all of my visits there. They treated me like family and made the sales process very relaxing, but yet extremely informative at the same time. I left there knowing I had received all of the tools needed to enjoy my new vehicle to its fullest extent.


Great customer service

5
Susan on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm a single woman and have never felt talked down to or taken advantage of. I've always felt my treatment was no different than anyone else would get. That isn't always the case and I appreciate that, very much.


retired

5
Jack Vlietstra on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I made a appointment to have the oil changed on my car the afternoon before for 9:30 AM . I got there at 8:20 and they took my car right in to be serviced and returned it with a car wash looking nice. I am from WI. so I could start for home earlier.


I got a great deal from great people!

5
Traversefan on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking to replace an 11 year old minivan that served our family well. I had my eye on the Traverse as we had one as a rental vehicle on a vacation once. After doing some research I went to DeNooyer's. I looked at vehicles and the salesman let me know about a car they had in the showroom that had extra discounts on it because it had been one of their service loaner vehicles. It was a beautiful color, Tungsten Metallic, and had the features I wanted, including built-in Wi-Fi for the kids to use.We discussed ways to purchase it and ultimately decided to do a lease since in three years we would have two kids in college and not need that large of a vehicle anymore. (I'll be getting an Equinox then). With the extra discounts for being a loaner vehicle and the good trade value they gave me on a pretty spent mini-van, I ended up with an outstanding lease payment! (Under $200/month on a car that stickered for over $35,000!) Plus with their Tires for Life program they will replace my tires for free if they wear out before my lease is up.The whole experience was easy and pain free. No high pressure. They gave me the information I wanted, reviewed various options on vehicles and financing and let me make the decision.Great job. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


Vehicle maintenance

5
Kim on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oil change, tire rotation and car wash. They even vacuumed my driver side floor mat! Wait was within time I expected and was promised.


Leasing a 2016 Cruze

5
Coach Dick Shilts on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have bought or leased over 20 vehicles in our 46 years in the Kalamazoo area. And we have never been able to purchase or lease one from DeNooyer's Chevrolet, even though they are located less than ONE mile from our home. In virtually every other experience, another dealership or used car lot had a better deal. I was delighted this time, that after shopping around, the salesperson, Rick Tiller, also one of my former NJCAA All American golfers while I coached at Kalamazoo Valley Community College, was able to get us the BEST deal we could find. I am thankful for Rick's (and Jason's) efforts in putting this deal together. We love the 2016 Cruze and will are proudly leasing it for two years.


Very Pleased

5
Judy on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been buying from DeNooyer for several years and have always been very pleased with the sales and service provided by them.


Very professional staff

4.3
Karin S Link on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Could not ask for any better service. The staff is very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend this plaace!


Lease Purchase

5
BC Coach on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found DeNooyer to be extremely helpful and patient when going through my latest lease purchase. I didn't feel pressure from the sales staff at any point,


Great Dealership

5
James on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always found the staff to be knowledgeable and friendly. The service is fantastic! I am always very satisfied whenever I come to the dealership.


Awesome customer service

5
BG on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lauren worked me into the service department schedules to accommodate my work schedule and quick diagnosis of problem causing warning lights. My car was fixed and in excellent working order soon after my diagnostic.


Amazing customer service

5
Michelle on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service! Everyone was very helpful and informed and my daughter and I adore our new car!


Yet again this year...

3.3
LindaKAL on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This is the fourth year in a row that I have taken my 2010 Traverse into DeNooyers because the Air Conditioning wasn't working. They keep telling me that each year it is something different wrong. This year it cost me $363 for an actuator (sp). The big question is: will I have to bring it back next year because the A/C doesn't work again?


Uninterested to show me a vehicle

1
Don't Go To Denooyer on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I stopped in to Denooyer on a sunny warm day in March to find out information about a model of car I was considering buying to find out if it's right for me. The salesman, Mark, assigned to me had an attitude of being utterly uninterested to be helping me, answered most of my questions with quick one word answers, and had a look on his face that seemed to say, "What are you even doing here?" When my questions were done and I wanted to actually look at the car he brought me to, he couldn't even be bothered to show me any features of the car and instead walked away with the key to go back inside. On top of that, he left the car alarm enabled, so as I'm sitting in the car poking at buttons and such, the alarm goes off with the horn honking for a good 30 seconds until either it timed out or the salesman shuffled to the window to use the button on the remote to shut it off, leaving me standing out there looking like a complete idiot. I will NEVER do business with Denooyer and I will never give them even one cent of my business.


The best experience

5
D.K. on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

By far the most friendly,convenient and fast dealership I have ever been to. Ashley always takes good care of me and makes sure I am in and out as soon as possible. I would definitely recommend Denooyer Chevrolet to everyone.


Great Customer Service!!!!

5
Allison G. on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really enjoy working with Richard Labram, always willing to go above and beyond to help me get the vehicle I want!!!!


Great service

5
Kaylie on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Snyder was wonderful and very helpful. He went out of his way to ensure we were satisfied. I was very pleased


Attention to Detail

4.7
Janice on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Laurie McLean answered every single question I had, even those I had forgotten I had asked. Her attention to detail was very impressive.


Great customer service

5
Susan on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm a single woman and have never felt talked down to or taken advantage of. I've always felt my treatment was no different than anyone else would get. That isn't always the case and I appreciate that, very much.


Great Car-buying experience at DeNooyer.

5
Joshua on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience at DeNooyer. Richard Labram and the team were awesome to deal with and made the car buying experience pain free!


GREAT SERVICE!!!

5
Kelly on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was so happy to be able to get in so quickly knowing it was the holiday week really thought I would not but you did get me in and done the job in a timely manner. THANK YOU


Outstanding people

5
Frederick on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Totally enjoy doing my automotive business with DeNooyer. Great people, great service. Highly recommend this dealership.Ashley is definitely a jewel!


Great experience

5
Cory on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. I thought that everyone that I dealt with at Denooyer did the most they could do to get me into the the vehicle I wanted.


Matthew Martin Junior

5
Matthew on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was done quickly efficient and on point. Service people where pleasant upbeat and honest you must be very proud . Mr Jackson was really helpful.


maintenance 2 service visit

5
Daniel on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

on time,courteous,professional,and friendly always a refreshing pleasure to deal with such professional,caring personal at a dealership like denooyer.we always recommend them to friends an family.


DeNooyers is the perfect dealership.

5
Daniel on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ashley was very professional and helpful. I decided to get a new key made while it was in for service and she walked it to parts and got it all taken care of. Kudos, Ashley.


clean, good coffee.

5
Kenneth on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service personal were great, nice to work with, pleasant,happy to do business with DeNooyers I'll be back again and again. very prompt, I also share with friends


John Tefft

5
Jean on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Not much more I can say. This is why we stay buying our vehicle at DeNooyers. We like the people we deal with.


Great friendly service

5
Michael on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and friendly staff. I even met the mechanic, Andy. He was friendly and assured me he was going to take care of my car.


DeNooyer - CD Player

4.3
Donald on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I arrived early and it was a little confusing as I apparently was assigned a specific service writer. I just went to an open station. Not sure if and when a specific service writer is assigned to me when I call for an appointment.


Customer Service

5
Joyce on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Mr. Denooyer was very effective in maintaining PR with clientele and staff, respecting all parties concerns and dignity during recent visits.


gmc sierra

5
Leon on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and pleasant staff very helpfull. The service area clean and organized denooyer has always been a good place to get repairs done


Great service and great staff

5
James on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service and friendly. Dave helped me as well as Ursula and very clean waiting room as well as bathroom..


"2015 Impala - Ruby Ramjet"

5
Mary on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience at DeNooyer. Mike Snyder is an outstanding individual who puts the "extra" in ordinary. I always feel welcome; never feel pressured; and always get the "red carpet" treatment whenever I visit the dealership. The service center is top notch as well. Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful.


Purchased Used Infinity from Phil at Metro Imports

4.2
Michael Summers on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I thought I found one of those "too good to be true" deals on a car I wanted to own. Phil Whittaker walked me through the pro's and con's and dug deep into a few questions I needed researched. It was the first time I have bought a used car from a dealership and I was overall impressed with the experience. And coming from GR I wanted to ensure the process would go smoothly. It did.


Cars.com contact for information

4.5
Scott on 09/09/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was helpful and courteous. The only issue was on their automated reply stated they'd contact me the next business day and actually took 2 days. If I was trying to sell cars, I'd contact them at my earliest convenience.


Tire service

5
Susan on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The only issue I have is that I left a voicemail on 4/21 and the recording said I would receive a call back within a half hour. I never did receive a call back. The actual service appointment was very satisfactory.


Warranty work

5
Charles on 04/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service manager Herb Johnson looked at the light switch in the service area and made a temporary repair to the switch to get me by until the new parts they needed to order got in. This was on a Friday and the parts came in on Monday that the parts were in. I stopped in on Tuesday and Herb made repairs on the spot at the service center. Did not have to send it back to have a mechanic work on it and we was in and out in about 10 min. good jobCharlie Swain


Service with a smile.

5
Christopher on 04/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Getting the vehicle in was easy, picking it up was even easier. The service performed was excellent. The only thing that I might ask for more attention on is the car wash.


What a Fabulous Crew!!

5
Fletcher on 04/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Synder, with his graciousness and willingness to make sure we made the right decision, answered all our questions and went out of his way several times to make sure we were satisfied with our car selection!!! It was truly appreciated. Jason and Ryan were also outstanding in their role helping us purchase another Chevrolet Equinox. Even Herb from the service department offered his assistance. We were covered all around and we continue to feel like family!!!! Thank you!!!


great service

4.3
Eva on 04/18/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My appointment was for 4:00 pm, I arrived at 4:45 pm signed in and was on my way home by 5:20 pm. It's nice to have an appointment and actually not have to wait an hour for an oil change.


Friendly people, great service, very clean

5
Dona on 04/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ashley and everyone in service was wonderful in taking care of the concerns and recall on my Traverse. I brought it in to be checked and they took care of the recall and said I needed new struts, I asked if I could leave the car and Ashley said yes and they would try to work on it that night and hopefully finish the next day. They called they next day and it was finished earlier than I expected!


Excellent service

5
Wendy on 04/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The friendly staff was impressive from start to finish. On time for completion is so much appreciated on a busy Saturday! Great job Bill Garnett and team! Thanks again for a job well done!


New Chevy Equinox 2014

5
Graziano on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We thank Richard L. for taking the time to explain all the "bells and whistles" on the dash and setting my phone to the vehicle's blue tooth. It let me drive off more comfortably knowing "how to" deal with the buttons, etc., which were all new to me as this was the first car we've bought in 10 yrs. and there's a BIG difference in what's available with modern technology on the new SUV.


Great service

5
Kelscruze on 04/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service. Still have an issue with a part on my car but overall awesome.


Great service

5
Pamela on 04/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been working on some issues with my Equinox and Service Tech Kris Alderman has been wonderful, helpful, and courteous and easy to work with. He made a rental car available to me as my car stayed over a 24 hour period. It is always a pleasure to work with him at DeNooyer.


Prompt service

5
Thomas on 04/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scheduling the appointment was easy and fast. The appointment took the amount of time that was indicated. The people in the service department were friendly, helpful and prompt.


Great service, easy scheduling

5
Robert on 04/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The online scheduling is great. I wsh they had times to schedule included for Saturdays. The staff was very efficient, welcoming and helpful


Great Service

5
Craig on 04/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been buying cars and having my cars serviced at DeNooyer for almost 40 years....They have always been great to work with and I have complete convidence in them...Sales and Service!


Dan Taylor

4
bethfreeby on 04/08/2014

Overall Experience: 4.0

If I were looking for a used car again, the first person I would call would be Dan Taylor. He found a great match to what type of car we were looking for and helped us out by dropping off the car to a convenient spot so that we could take it for a test drive. I cannot speak about the entire dealership but we were very happy with the service Dan provided to us.


Great experience, informative team

5
Kenneth on 04/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Generally an exceptional experience. Sales consultant was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Service team was good and I appreciated meeting the diesel engine technician, who was informative and seemingly honest about the engine, maintenance, and capability. Admittedly I have not purchased an American made vehicle in years (4 vehicles) and didn't think I would ever do so again. However, the dealership experience, initial quality of the vehicle and performance caused me to try an American vehicle again (I was very close to buying a Toyota Tundra). Congratulations to the Denooyer team for changing my mind.


great service w/ a friendly smile

5
Joyelle on 04/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for maintenance one; was recommended other services and given choice. work completed satisfactory and always very pleased w/ service and politeness of staff


Tires for life

4.8
Nancy on 04/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

although I think the price was a little out of the park I am hoping to appreciate when I get my free tires for life


great service

5
Mark on 04/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ashley does a nice job of keeping me informed. I believe she cares if I am satisfied or not. Thank you ashley


Good Experience

5
James on 04/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my vehicle's first oil change/tire rotation. The service was very fast - and without cost to me. Thank you.


Charles & Linda Swain

5
Charles on 04/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We stopped in back in February to look at a truck and talk to Mike Snyder salesman and told him what we was looking for but we wanted to wait till summer to buy. He took down what we was looking for in a truck. At the end of March I called Mike and told him we was interested and found a truck that pretty much said what I wanted. He then took informational over the phone and get things going for usOne of things I like about Mike is he was not pushy and made sure that I got what I wanted and took the time to explain everything about the truck with us. Mike and the rest of your staff was friendly and patient working with us and made us like a family member. I can't say enough about the friendly kind service you guys are provided for us.Charlie and Linda Swain


Good Body work, BUT .....

4.7
James on 04/02/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My 2012 Silverado needed body shop work after a deer-truck accident. It took almost a month to complete, which created difficulties for me, but the body work was excellent. HOWEVER, on my first trip after the repair on I-94, i.e. the first time at 70MPH, the vinyl bed cover blew off unnoticed and I could not find it when I retraced my route. Scott, in the body shop, suggested I should file another claim, which would cost me another $250 deductible, but I think DeNooyer should cover the entire replacement cost since it obviously was not correctly re-installed after the body work was done.


Great Personal Service

5
Loraine on 04/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always feel like Garrey Cagney and Denooyer go out of their way to take good care of us. I trust them to make the necessary repairs and keep my car on the road and safe. Thank you.


No questions left.

5
Jill on 03/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was so nice to me. Scott Jeffereys helped me get the car that I am falling more and more in love with every day! All of my questions were answered just as quickly as I could think of them.


Awesome service

5
Dana on 03/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at DeNooyer is very helpful and friendly. Herb is awesome and really helps to notify me of any issues with my car.


Have 2014 Traverse 1LT. Pleased with features/ride

5
Philip on 03/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales person Richard invested the time I needed to have questions answered. Paul V. (accounting contact) also did a nice job. I have only had the new vehicle two days but I am pleased with it.


Great service, clean facilities. All the above

5
Marinus on 03/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've had 20 vehicles in my life. Some we're leases and some I bought so you can imagine how many dealerships I've dealt with bc they weren't all from the same. Hands down Denooyer is the best and Jay Newhouse is the best salesman I've ever worked with. I hope Jay is still around when my current lease is up in about 20 months. This time I want a silverado. Thanks to the service department as well. They've got a really cool group their.


Easy to work with

5
Rebecca on 03/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a welcoming experience. It was easy to get an appointment online and then call to change it. We appreciated the amenities in the waiting area and also the car wash. Thanks for a great experience.


Great service

5
Donald on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I find it very customer friendly ar DeNooyer's. I am greeted promptly with a smile and an attitude that is willing to find out my needs make sure they are met. Every time I have had service at DeNooyer's, the work has been done right and finished on time. I appreciate the free car wash, and the price for the service I had done was less expensive than the large national chain. I also, find the waiting area very comfortable with a good selection of drinks, and sometimes popcorn or cookies. Thanks for being so customer friendly.


Excellent concern for their customers

5
David on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work was completed as requested and in a timely fashion. I was called when work was completed just before noon, but my cell phone battery had died before the shuttle driver later called to come pick me up so with out knowing they were trying to contact me, I walked (only 1 mile) to pick up my vehicle. After recharging my phone I received a call at about 4:45 from service wanting to know if I wanted to be picked up before the shuttle driver went home for the day. Now I call that concern for it's customers.


Professional Service

5
Steve on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Herb jackson kept me informed on what was needed and how much it would cost. Everything was handled efficiently and rofessionally.


Easy to schedule, love the shuttle service

4.8
Clarence on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is always good and usually very timely as it was today. Easy to schedule, love the shuttle service. The only suggestion is that the complimentary car wash always leaves VERY tough to remove and noticeable water spots. A couple minutes of hand or forced air drying would do wonders for delivering on this add-on. As it stands, I might be better off without it assuming the car isn't super dirty. It's borderline hard to see out of my back window due to the water spots. That obviously is an unintended consequence of something designed to be an "overdeliver". I appreciate the opportunity for real feedback.


DeNooyer's Chevrolet is the BEST of the BEST..

5
Fred on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was coming home (Paw Paw, MI)from Battle Creek and a light came on that had the outline of an engine..I was going to stop at DeNooyer for a "free car wash anyway" so I had them look at it..I was told I would have to bring it back in on the next Tuesday..but Ashley Slack, checked to see if a tech was available, one was, they worked me in and I was out of there, within an hour, with my car fixed and washed! I was proud to tell my husband what I did..he was impressed!


MY CAR IN FOR REPAIR AT ( DENOOYER CHEVROLET ) 20

5
Vernon on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I stopped in with no appointment because my steering was shaking and they could not look at the problem without an appointment at the time of 1:00 pm that day so I got an appointment and came back the next day . I guess the pit stop idea does not work for my problem, they found out the next day that one of my tires had a turn cord inside the rubber, the tires had all most 38,000 miles and I most like hit a pot hole which caused the weak tire too go bad. All 4 tires were replaced and the car drive like new again. Next time I will make the appointment if needed.VERN


Good service

4
Angela on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

There were very limited appointments available for anything more than an oil change, but the techs were able to get someone to look at something I needed checked on my Stabilitrak system.


Simple easy, car purchase again!

5
Jodie on 03/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Simple, quick, easy purchase thanks to Barry and Cory! 3rd vehicle I have bought from Denooyers and 2nd one from Barry! Can't get any better!


Great sales and service!

5
Kori on 03/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Christina in Service and Mike in Sales are both fantastic to work with!!!! They go above and beyond, and I share this with others!!


Car Service

5
Susan on 03/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Asley is outstanding. I explained to her I had a difficult time signing up on the website and she took care of not only my vehicle she set up another appoinment for my wife's vehicle as well. Thank you for asing. Jerry Alexander


Great job DeNooyer!

5
Deborah on 03/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Deb Ferrell, Jason, & Ryan were GREAT to work with. They worked very hard to get the car I wanted at the price I needed. Very impressed!


Love my DeNooyer's in Kalamazoo!

5
Liz on 03/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in because tire would not hold air. It was checked, unmounted, cleaned and resealed. Had to wait a bit as I had no appointment, but it was well worth the wait. These guys are super!


customer service

5
Eric on 03/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a check engine light on and several recalls to get taken care of. Hadn't made an appointment but dropped the car off in the morning, was ready to be picked up just after lunchtime with all issues resolved.


Great and timely service

5
Kathleen on 03/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my wife's vehicle in for an unexpected repair and wasn't sure exactly what the diagnosis of the problem would be. Gary was extremely helpful in ensuring me that it would be looked at quickly and followed up in a very timely manner with the verdict. He was very honest with his feedback and assured me that it would be fixed promptly. The vehicle was ready less than 2 hrs later and the repair was less extensive than I thought it would be. Big thanks to Gary and your mechanics for handling my request and diagnosing and fixing the vehicle in a very timely fashion that fit in perfectly with my busy schedule.


Great service

4.7
Wayne on 03/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I can tell you that Loyd Pylat was fantastic with helping me purchase my new car. I was very happy with the service and will most certainly recommend Denooyer Chevrolet to my friends. Thanks.


Prompt & Professional Service

5
Steve on 03/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I asked them to check on the steering, and the mechanic confirmed that there is a problem. This repair problem is one that I will have taken care of in the near future.


Outstanding service

5
Gayle on 03/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always been impressed by the service provided by DeNooyer. However, I want to extend special kudos to Herb Jackson, he went over and above to help me with my broken antenna. I was very impressed and truly appreciated his looking for the best resolution to the problem for me. I think the service he provided and his courteous treatment to me shows him to be an excellent employee and representative of DeNooyer.


Friendly Sales Team, commendable atmosphere, clean

5
Richard on 03/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales team did a great job of explaining everything. . .Mike Snyder is very friendly & thorough. . . the dealership is very clean & neat. . . my experience is 5 star. . .


Great experience all the way around.

5
Judith on 03/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was extremely pleased with my experience at DeNooyer Chevrolet. They explained everything on the new 2014 Chevy Cruze LT I purchased before I drove it home. This has been the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a new automobile. Thanks to Jay Newhouse for his professionalism and knowledge about my car.


Great shopping experience and low pressure

5
Robert on 03/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything about our shopping experience at Denooyer was extremely positive and delightful. Barry Mitchell was very helpful in helping us determine what vehicle would be best and had a lot of insightful knowledge to help us make up our minds when we bought our Malibu. The atmosphere was very relaxed and non-pressured which my wife and I greatly appreciated. Our greatest fear when we learned that we would have to excellerate our car buying time was having to deal with car salesmen. Denooyer quelshed that fear right away and made car shopping an enjoyable experience which is what it should be. We can't say enough good things about our car shopping/buying experience there. We will more than happily pass along our recommendation to friends and family when they are looking and certainly pass along Barry's name in the process. Rest assured when we are looking to replace our other car in the near future that we will be return customers. Thank you again Denooyer and Barry Mitchell!!


Great service

5
Donna on 03/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a headlight out. Took my vehicle in a half hour before closing. They got me in without an appointment, and had me on my way 30 minutes later. All the while with smiles on their faces. I have always had great experiences taking my car tbere.


Great Service. Always helpful and friendly.

5
Tiffany on 03/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I take my car to this dealership only. They have always been super nice and helpful. They do not pressure me into other services that I did not come there for. They recommend things, give me a timeframe of when they should be completed and let me make my decision without any pressure. The waiting rooms are nice and comfortable.


Great Service and Staff

5
Rebecca on 03/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was fabulous!!! Kris was wonderful and extremely helpful. He made sure I had a car to drive while my personal vehicle was in the shop. He explained everything to me clearly and answered all my questions. It made the process of fixing my broken vehicle a much more pleasant one.


Verms visit

5
Vernon on 02/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The visit went well even in this bad weather, and so I was not able too get my car washed because of the ice freezing the car wash area.


Great service

5
Robert on 02/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They got my car in and out very fast and even got me a ride home while they look at it! It was in only one day but they got me a rental car any ways !!!!! Thank You DeNooyer's Service Department


Great service,nice waiting room,there for an hour.

5
Roger on 02/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It took an hour for tire rotation and oil change,if that's normalThen everything went good!I did have an appointment .


Friendly service coordinators, clean facilities

5
Laura on 02/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Herb helped me get my car on it's way to it's maintenance one service within minutes of arriving at DeNooyer. Everyone in the service area was very friendly from the service coordinators to the drivers who assist when and where needed. I waited in the new car showroom where the receptionist was very friendly and asked if I needed anything. Upon picking up my car, Herb quickly processed the paperwork to get me there out in a timely manner. Thanks DeNooyer!


From all aspects, a truly great experience

5
William on 02/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From beginning to end, our experience with DeNooyer was professional, friendly, and customer-centered. We would refer anyone we know to DeNooyer without hesitation.


The service department

5
Tammy on 02/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership provided me a way back to work, while they worked on my truck..and this was extremely helpful. All individual at denooyers were vary friendly and helpful. Even the man driving the shuttle was vary friendly.


Overall good job

4
Jason on 02/18/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Once again management and Kristina did a great job. There was a lot of confusion about what dept was doing the work and where to drop off my Car and pick it up where my old parts where left ect. I was sent back and forth a few times which a bit aggravating but in the end I was very happy with the work performed. Only other issue is why in the world would you use smooth tile in the service area? I fell getting out of my truck on the slick surface and hurt my back.


service was great

4.7
Lynn on 02/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i was served at the check in right away and the service was done in the time frame i was promised it was my first time bringing the car in, as my wife has always done in the past. the staff was very friendly and helpful.


Miscommunication

5
Consuelo on 02/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service I received from Gary was excellent, although I was extremely disappointing! I appreciate the shuttle service, but when I requested a pickup at 5:30pm, I did not get picked up till 6:30pm! I called and a lady said they were on their way, 30 minutes layering spoke to a manager who said they should be here soon, 45 later I called and I got an answering machine. The entire time I didn't know if I was going to be picked up. Again, 1 hour later I was finally picked up. The driver apologized for the miscommunication. This experience makes nervous about using the complimentary shuttle service that I normally enjoy and appreciate.


GREAT SERVICE

5
Jeffrey on 02/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service Technician was very knowledgeable and gave great advice on how to keep our car in prime condition!!! Very friendly!


Great service, great people

5
Richard on 02/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

when in for oil change and tire rotation and was told that I needed front brakes. Told service advisor I would wait for the service that would take about 2 hrs. I asked if I could use a car to go to YMCA while service was being done and Jason Sellers was kind of enough to let me use his truck. I really appreciated this touch of kindness and wanted to say thanks to Jason and DeNooyer Chevrolet.


Honest service combined with friendliness

5
Karel on 02/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I do appreciate their honesty to understand your "problem" to solve it, and to satisfy you for the day and the future to come.So keep up sound business that builds up confidence.


Good service

4
Ronicka on 02/12/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hello, it was quick, which is always appreciated! However, I received a call the day I made an appt. letting me know that a car salesman would meet with me since my lease was coming to an end; and that he would call for me once my car was "checked in." This did not happen. Further, I walked the showroom/lobby for a few minutes and NO ONE asked if I needed help or if they could assist me. And sales people walked by (me), front desk people talked with each other - NO ONE reached out to offer me any assistance. After a few rounds of that, I went and sat in the lounge to wait while my car was being serviced....I left the showroom disappointed.


General Maintence

4.8
Coty on 02/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great, they did recall work on my car too, even though that isn't what I initially brought it in for.


Great dealer ship.Impecable service

5
Daniel on 02/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual,we continue to be so impressed with the entire team at DeNooyer. They are truly in avery elite class fot their business.


Quick, professional service

5
Lowell on 02/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought car in for "check engine light" issue.....diagnosis was made and corrected. While I was there, a computer update was called for and completed, as well a car wash....all as promised and on-time.....staff was pleasant as always.


Great Service

5
Craig on 02/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire service department at DeNooyer Chevrolet does an incredible job! Ashley Slack took the time to listen to my concerns about the issues with my Chevy Silverados steering. She had the truck diagnosed, scheduled and repaired fast and efficiently. Ashley gave me the confidence that my vehicle was going to be repaired properly. It was extremely refreshing!


Service, timing, quality - no reason to complaint

5
Elaine on 02/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They always ask, at the start, if I have noticed anything that should be checked and they always check it out. Timing was great. The weather was not good with all the snow, etc.


Great service. Problem solved!

5
Franklin on 02/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in with a battery problem. No appointment was made in advance. I was told it would be a while until they could get to it. I told them I had to wait, as I did not have another day to get the repairs completed. I work 30 miles away so the shuttle service was not an option. The service represenative made arrangements for a loaner vehicle so I could get to work and return late in the day. Repairs were completed as expected. Thanks.


Customer Service always amazing

5
Dana on 02/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always treated great. Christina and Herb consistently take care of me. Had issues with my car on a Thursday and didn't think that I would be able to get it in until Monday but Christina fit me in and got me a rental. I can't say enough about how great she is.


DeNooyers tires for life program

5
Jeffrey on 02/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The reason for my last visit was to repair my rims that got damaged when Denooyers gave me a new set of tires on the tires for life program. Will not get another set of tires from Denooyer if my rims will be damaged when installing tires. The inconvience is not worth it.


Great Service of Excellence

5
Linda on 02/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Each visit is a pleasure to visit with the staff at Denooyer Service Dept. Courteous, Friendly, and Professional is always demonstrated by their staff. Thank You,Linda


Mrs. Betty Bianco

5
Betty on 02/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual, Garrie Cagney went above and beyond for me. Because of many time constraints, I had difficulty making an appointment on-line. Garrie found time for me in the service department on an extremely busy day. He managed to do so with great patience and compassion - his normal, friendly, and professional demeanor. I appreciate his service in so many ways!


Great all around service.

5
Marinus on 02/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone has been great with me, thank you all. Especially Jay Newhouse, I've bought 20 vehicles since I was 16 and I'll be 35 in July. He is the best salesman I've ever worked with.


Great service and wonderful staff.

5
Franklin on 02/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at DeNooyer is helpful and friendly, especially Dan Stoddard and Christina Abbey. We have 4 vehicles we bought and service through DeNooyer. Couldn't be happier.


Great service and a very clean facility

5
Steve on 02/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are very efficient and friendly mechanics. It is also easy to get/make an appointment for service! I would highly recommend DeNooyers.


Pothole rescue

5
Joan on 02/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to get my car looked at after I hit a huge pothole. I did not have an appointment and it was first thing on a Saturday. Both gentlemen I worked with were very nice and helpful. I had just worked an overnight shift and was very tired. They got my car fixed in about 90 minutes and I was happy and grateful. I have been taking my cars to DeNooyers for many years and will continue to do so.


Another Successful Purchase

5
Beth on 02/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Corey Johnson has leased me 1 vehicle and now sold me 3 vehicles from Denooyer. I am very appreciative that Corey listens to me and does whatever he can to deliver upon my requests. I trust him and appreciate that he doesn't try to oversell me. If I have concerns that I voice to him, he gets involved and does whatever he can to help me through the situation even if it is outside of his job responsibilities. I am not an easy customer to please, but Corey understands my customer service expectations and does whatever he can to meet them.


Always Professional and Personable

5
Nicholas on 02/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a professional atmosphere and just about anyone is willing to say hi or see if you need any help.


Recent repair

5
Theresa on 02/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The rear window wiper fluid hose was plugged. They fixed it very quickly, however, it was supposed to be fixed when I brought the car in earlier that week for rustproofing.


Excellent Service

5
Deana on 02/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were treated with courtesy and respect at DeNooyer Brothers. Our sales person asked us all the right questions concerning price, style, options and even color. Then our questions were answered and concerns considered and put to rest. Another very important aspect is that our sales representative was never pushy. The decision was our own to make, not theirs!


Refund on recall work

5
Holly on 01/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a some work done on my car, which was later recalled. I submitted my paper work for a refund and received my check right away. I was expecting several weeks or so, but it was only like 3 days!


Friendly, honest, competant service.

5
Randall on 01/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted in a friendly manner, was kept advised of whatthe service technician had found out in regards to my concernswith what was going on with my car, and the car was readywhen promised at the agreed upon price. Also, I really appreciate the shuttle service!


Great service, and a clean facility.

5
Frederick on 01/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No negatives to report. I know that selling cars includes enticements, and so I expect every dealer to try and entice each prospect that comes through the door. The group of professionals working at DeNooyer are respectable, and they respect the customer. My primary motivation for using DeNooyer is regarding the service garage--people like Herb make it a respectable and trustworthy place to bring my car for service.


Great service and friendly

5
Lois on 12/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service people are always very friendly, trustworthy and attentive. I know that when I bring my car into DeNooyer, it will be fixed properly.


Trustworthy, honest and reputable!

5
Cheryl on 12/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Herb Jackson is an outstanding service advisor, and has been for many years. I will never buy any vehicle other than what the DeNooyers sell, just because I'm so comfortable with the DeNooyer dealership and service team and I trust them completely.


Great service, shuttle, reps and facilities.

5
Celine on 12/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, easy shuttle service. Friendly representatives. Car wash needs to be a brushed wash instead of water only though. It serves the purpose of getting loose dirt and salt off but road dirt/grime needs a little more elbow grease.


the understanding people of DeNooyers

4.5
Sharon on 12/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service people were so kind and understanding, they listened when I talked about my son who left this world 4 years ago and didn't try to stop me from talking about him. If not for him I would not have gone to get the car fixed.


Great service by great people.

5
William on 12/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was completed in a bit less than the 90 minutes I was initially advised, all employees were courteous and knowledgeable, the premises were clean and bright.


Jackie Kole

0
Jacqueline on 12/22/2013

Garrie was extremely helpful and informative as to what still needs to be done on my car. I will be back when I have the money saved up?


Duck Dynasty

5
Julie on 12/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great facilities!! Loved the coffee and refreshments while I surfed the internet in the lounge. Very helpful and awesome service team. Would recommend Denooyer Chevrolet in Kalamazoo for your vehicle niedz.


Great and friendly service

5
Joyelle on 12/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am always greeted immediately, professionally, and most importantly, friendly. Service is always fast, and I trust the people there w/ my vehicle. I am always comfy while I wait, and feel the team does what they can to make sure I am happy during that time.


Excellent service

5
Jodie on 12/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Love the print outs I get with detailed information about the service they provided to my car. The cookies and coffee in the waiting area were also a bit bonus!


Great People To Work With

5
Ralph on 12/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your people were very gracious to me in finding the Chevy Volt that I was looking for. Todd worked especially hard to find one that would work into my budget. At the time of delivery, all aspects of the car were explained to me fully.


Exceptional Customer Service

5
Stewart on 12/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kudos to Kris, Christina, Scott and Jay this is a well oiled team dedicated to exceptoional customer service. It is a pleasure to bring or Chevy's to Denooyer for professional service. Thank you.


Car purchase

4
Jeffery on 12/07/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0

My cruise control in my new car wasn't supposed to be installed until Monday, but my salesperson Debbie Farrell worked hard to have the cruise control installed on Saturday, so I was able to claim my car a day earlier.


Great personal and friendly envrionment.

5
Todd on 12/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very good experience with the salesman. He was pleasant, friendly and had just the right touch with dealing with my entire familly, including my kids. This is my third car in four years I have bought from this salesman. My next car will be purchased from him too.


Great service team! Friendly and honest.

5
Michelle on 12/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I made my appointment on line - fast and essy. Once I got there it was extremely busy. Herb and others kept acknowledging us and saying they would be right with you. Herb was fantastic as always! Great seeing Dick there too! Pierre, the shuttle driver was prompt and as nice as always. I love the service I get at DeNooyer and wouldn't go anywhere else.


Great Service

5
James on 11/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was friendly and polite from the minute that I walked in until the moment I drove away in a new car the next day. Rick Tiller was friendly and professional. Other dealerships in the Battle Creek/Kzoo area were pushy and quite rude and pushing models i didn't want when I was looking at Chevy Sonics.


Early Turn In of Leased Vehicle

5
Charles on 11/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The miles were getting to the limit on my 2011 Malibu lease with nine months left and knew I had to do something. Was able to trade it for an AWD Equinox which is what we wanted. The process was pretty quick after an initial contact with our old salesman (who had been promoted) and the new salesman found exactly what we wanted on the lot. We even received our USAA discount which I didn't go in looking for.


Great Service

5
Phyllis on 11/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was told it would take about 3 hour to complete the work on my car. It took a little less time then they said. I was very pleased with the way they handled my service


Service

5
Craig on 11/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love Herb and your service is excellent...not to mention a ride to breakfast from our Postal Buddy Nick...and hats off to Gator too has he has given us a ride or 2...good workers!!!


Satisfied Customer

5
Mike on 11/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional service with a smile. Great place to do business.


Great, honest service!

5
km on 11/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service Tire Monitor System light was on and I had brought it in 3 times and was never fixed. Gary told me that the would reset it but the warning light would come back on. It would cost $97 to replace it but except for the aggregation of the light on, it would not affect my car. Finally someone told me why it was not fixed in the first place! The oil leak was fixed and was told I had another small leak but that it would cost $750 and was not that bad to pay that much to fix it. I really appreciated Gary's honesty and how he did not try to gouge me.


Great service

5
bobbie on 11/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for Maintenance 2. The people are friendly and thorough. The wait was not long and was what I expected.


This place has the best service!

5
BarbO on 10/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone there makes us feel welcome and appreciated. We also like that there is a driver to drive us to the Mall or wherever we want to go while our vehicle is in service. This dealer could teach other businesses about 'best practices'.


Great purchase experience

5
Zac on 09/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Denooyer Chevrolet team made my latest purchase experience a good one. The sales support team answered all of our questions quickly and thoroughly and took the time to walk us through our new vehicle. Once we were passed to the business team we found the treatment to be equally satifying. All purchase terms were explained and everything ran very smoothly. Glad to be a Denooyer customer.


Love my VW

5
Barbara on 09/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found the car we liked online, drove to Kalamazoo from Grand Haven and drove the VW. Todd Niedzwicki was FANTASTIC sales person and made the deal happen for us. Since we are from out of state there were issues with insurance, title registrationand transfer and we ended being with Todd for many hours but he really went to work for us and we drove out with the VW and I love it. Full tank of gas, oil change and car wash before we left, girls in the office gave us pizza and the entire staff was very helpful. We certainly would recommend DeNooyer for many reasons and customer service is something they show you just not talk about it.....again Todd thanks a million for going that extra mile for us.


Thought outside the box.

5
AJH on 08/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A little bit of a complicated tranaction but the staff at Denooyer was outstanding! Thanks to a think outside the box employee in the body shop they were able to fix a potential expensive problem with my new truck


Great Experience

5
Steve on 08/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was shopping for a used Cruze. Out of 5 dealerships that I contacted through cars.com, Denooyer was the only one that was interested in helping me find the car I wanted. I contacted them and found that they had already sold the car listed on cars.com, but Dominique Denooyer called me personally later to inquire about what kind of car I was interested in, and that he could probably get it in. They were all friendly and courteous through a somewhat long process of me determining what I wanted and what I could afford. They were willing to communicate through phone, e-mail and even texts. No question, I would buy another car from Denooyer.


Service airbag light on, car had to be serviced.

5
Mike & Cheryl on 08/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very professional. Good experience. Had to leave overnight. Was shuttled home and then picked up at home next day. That was very much appreciated. Part was received next morning and repair was completed in a very timely manner. Thank you very much


Always Top of the World servce.

5
Mike Ws on 07/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Why would you go anywhere else? Great customer service and detail to every task.


Denooyer

5
Tom on 07/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly staff sales people, service, mechanics, and drivers. Clean waiting area with televisions and magazines. My car is very reliable. I have had two items fixed on my car both covered by my warranty. The free tires for life on my Malibu is an added bonus for taking it to DeNooyer for its maintenance needs.


Friendly staff

5
Steve, new truck on 07/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was friendly and accommodating. I was treated with respect and all aspects of the sale were handled with promptness.


From Impala SS to Volt

4.8
Lowell Rinker on 06/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were very impressed with Sara Anable's desire to meet our needs....we also had great interactions with Jason Sellers and Ryan DeNooyer. Have had positive past experiences with DeNooyer as a result of my Impala ownership....excited to continue that as a Volt owner


DeNooyer Chevy

5
Jess on 06/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My fiance and I worked with Deb. She was helpful in finding us a good deal for the 2013 Chevy Cruze's we purchased. She didn't try to force us into anything, rather was straight forward and to the point which I appreciated. Our experience with Deb and Denooyer was great, and I would consider purchasing my next vehicle with them.


Top Notch Service Department

5
Meg Flom on 06/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

DeNooyer's service department is top notch. Our advisor Ashley Slack was extremely knowledgeable on potential issues and solutions as we tackled our rear suspension problems in our Chevy. Ashley took the time to call us with updates as the techs continuously updated her on progress. When the issue was clear we were given different options and chose one that worked for our budget. It was a very impressive and professional experience we had at DeNooyer Chevrolet. I wouldn't recommend taking your vehicle anywhere but DeNooyer. Thanks for the great service! 6/19/2013


New Car Purchase

5
Diane on 06/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I researched my options online and then filled out the form for financing. Ryan contacted me and and was very helpful in getting all the information together before my visit to the dealership. He had one of the cars I was interested in ready for my appointment. He introduced me to Lindsay who when she saw that the Malibu I was interested in at first may not work introduced me to the Impala LT, which for me was a better option. I would highly recommend Ryan and Lindsay at DeNooyer for new car sales.


Great Experience!

5
Island Girl on 05/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service Team is excellent at Denooyer. Chris was so helpful and took wonderful care of me. My engine was replaced ahead of schedule and he notified me with updates. Ashley is also very helpful. She even took the time to say hello when Chris was my service agent as Herb was not there. I also sent a friend to Denooyer and she purchased a car. So yes, I do refer people to Denooyer. Its nice to know that I will be taken care of and have excellent service. Loyd was a great salesman and he even comes and chats with me(to see if I still love my Equinox) if he sees me come in. All and All its one of best places I have dealt with.


The guys at DeNooyer are awesome!

5
ve on 05/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The guys in the service department go out of their way to make sure that everything is done to get my suburban repaired and back to me as soon as possible. I trust them completely. It's great to be able to take your vehicle in for oil changes or repairs and know that they are not going to overcharge me or take advantage of my limited knowledge of cars.


Great Service I can trust

5
Kazootigerfan on 04/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my car in for new brakes. Unfortunately, the tech discovered some problems with my cooling system. I did not want to spend $1300 on repairs but I have complete trust in all the service advisors. I have been taking my cars there for years and when Garrie told me what needed to be done, I did not question it. I will always buy and service my cars at DeNooyers.


Denooyer Chevrolet rocks!!

5
Sue H. on 04/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I dropped my car off for service, I needed the shuttle service back to work. I was prepared to wait, but was taken immediately to work! At 5 pm I was pleased to find the shuttle waiting to take me back to the dealership to pick up my car. I was driven into the service area, no need to walk in the rain! My car was brought into the service area, again no need to walk in the rain! My car was washed, which I knew was happening, but it was also vacuumed, which I didn't know was happening! I love my car and I'm VERY pleased with Denooyer Chevrolet!


Customer Service as it should be!

5
Gary H on 04/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The folks at Denooyer are top notch. Dan Stannard had the problem located, solved and repaired in good time. Used the shuttle service and the driver is friendly, and courteous. Drove me from Oshtemo all the way out to Scotts.


Great service reps

5
KzooJuls on 04/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All the service reps are very good and friendly. Ashley Slack is fantastic. Very friendly and knowledgeable and she does a great job of keeping me up to date and informed about the status of the servicing being done.


Recent lease

5
Female Leasee on 04/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We felt that our salesperson, Richard, was very knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. He made himself available to our schedules and answered our phone calls promptly. Our experience working with him actually was a factor in choosing Denooyer Chevrolet.


I bought a 2002 Honda Civic for $3000 from DeNooyer. The...

1.8
dwarren23 on 04/02/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I bought a 2002 Honda Civic for $3000 from DeNooyer. The day after I bought it I drove about 50 miles and when I stopped there were huge puddles of coolant and oil under the car. I replaced the fluids and returned home, another 50 miles, and of course, more puddles when I stopped. I took it to two repair shops and was told at one that the head was junk and the head gasket needed to be replaced, and then at the Honda Dealer Service Center I was told that my car had a blown engine among a slew of other repairs, costing well over $5000 total. That's more than $2000 than I paid for the car!Needless to say I contacted DeNooyer and was told, you bought it 'as-is' sorry you lost 3 grand. They wouldn't give me my money back, they wouldn't offer to help with the repair bill, they just let a family of 4 give them $3000 and say "good day and thank you for your contribution".These people are greedy soulless individuals, all the way to the owners.Do not give them the satisfaction of taking advantage of you and taking your hard earned dollars.


Customer Satisfaction

5
Pam on 04/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my vehicle in because of an intermittent problem. The service consultant presented me with two options assuring me that if I chose to opt to hold off on service now, I would not be endangering my safety. He offered to top off all my fluids and wash my vehicle and send me on my way. I commend a business that is in the business of customer satisfaction and not focused on how much money it can make. In the long run, that business will be ahead!


Great Service & Great People

5
SwimMama12 on 04/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike has been super helpful with the purchase of my last two vehicles. He also helped my brother and father with the purchase of their cars as well. Ray also helped to explain all the financial issues for us and they are both just really nice guys. I like DeNooyer because I get great customer service and I never feel like anyone is trying to play games. The service department is great as well.


My wife and I had two lease vehicles that were about to...

5
twilly01 on 03/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I had two lease vehicles that were about to expire within the next six months. Jay Newhouse went above and beyond expectations in figuring out the most economical way to end our Malibu lease and put us in a new Equinox. We were extremely pleased by the personal attention and time given to us thoughout the entire experience. Paul VanderKamp was very helpful with the paperwork.My wife grew up in Kalamazoo and her family purchased vehicles from DeNooyer's since the 1950's. Now that we are back on this side of the state (Allegan), we will continue the family tradition. Thanks Jay and Paul for all your help. We LOVE our new Equinox!!Terry and Nancy Willyard


Trustworthy service

5
Anne on 03/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is a dealership that provides excellent service. I never have to worry about being sold something that isn't necessary. Staff is quick to point out ways to save money on repairs. I can also get my car in quickly and estimates of time for completion are accurate. I've never had to bring my car back to have repairs redone over the 170,000 miles I've had my car. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful.


Buying process

4
DoloresB on 03/20/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mark understood what we wanted to spend and wanted in a new car. He knew what we needed from our old car. Never expected everything to be done and car delivered in less then 6 hours.


Service was great & love the new waiting area

5
Cheryl Strohm on 03/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

1st maintenance on car went very smooth, was also told about a very recent part recall, an apt. set up as soon as it was available (2 days) got a great free car wash each time. The new waiting area is awesome.


great service

4.3
Kat on 03/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Was pleased that they were willing to take the truck in without an appointment (it was sorta emergency, couldn't start it without jumping it)


Quick and Friendly!

5
Gary K. on 03/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fantastic Visit - Came in at the very end of the day and they changed the oil and rotated my tires in about 15 minutes - very friendly and easy! Thank You! Gary


We stopped in to find out more about the Cruze and Sonic,...

5
rlinenger on 03/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We stopped in to find out more about the Cruze and Sonic, as our daughter was in need of a new car in Arizona. We did our collective homework, 1950 miles apart! Sara was very cordial in providing the information to provide a long-distance decision to purchase a Sonic (from the Arizona dealer). She was very helpful in identifying the incentive deals, the differences in the trim groups, and the benefits of the purchase with the Employee Family Plan. This allowed us to have meaningful conversations to assist our daughter in her decision to buy the Sonic.All of a sudden, Sara received information from New Car Sales Manager Jason, that my Impala was 7 years old and indicated that the incentives on the 2013 Impala's were very generous. Since the price was right, and Sara was so pleasant to work with on our daughter's deal, I pulled the trigger and now own a very nice 2013 deep-red Impala! I would not think twice about calling on Sara when we are ready for our next new vehicle.


Service Experience

5
David LTZ Equinox on 02/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The remodeled service area is a definite touch of class. Dick Lefkes was very helpful in determing what maintenance services for my 2011 Equinox were recommended at this point and what service discount coupons I had were applicable to the maintenance services I needed. The work was completed in a timely fashion and the front customer lounge with it's new furnishings was attractive and peaceful. I have been a DeNooyer customer since purchasing a Corvette in 1964 and would recommend them to anyone.


2012 Chevrolet Cruze ECO

5
allezbike on 02/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my Cruze in May, 2012. Lindsay (Sales Associate) was professional and cooperative. I shopped a few dealers in the local area, and DeNooyer was clearly the best on price, information, and explaining the process. I've had the Cruze in for routine service twice, and on each occasion the service was completed on time and under the estimated cost. This dealership is in touch with not only current customers but also potential customers. It's been a pleasurable experience in purchasing the Cruze and having it maintained. I strongly recommend DeNooyer to anyone interested in receiving top notch vehicles and excellent service.


My husband and I had a great experience working with...

5
teresab1217 on 02/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I had a great experience working with Barry and the entire staff. We didn't feel pressured at all like at the other dealerships we visited. Barry was very friendly and honest. He took the time to answer all our questions and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. We will recommend him to friends and family.


Absolutely awesome! I am a returning buyer and the sales...

5
Chaddymac on 02/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Absolutely awesome! I am a returning buyer and the sales staff at Denooyer Chevorlet drove me right back to Stadium dr.! I'll never buy or lease a vehicle anywhere else!


We gave Todd a call on Friday the 26 of Jan. 2013, told...

5
Matt & Dianna Smits on 01/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We gave Todd a call on Friday the 26 of Jan. 2013, told him what we wanted & how much we can spend & we visited him on Tues. the 29th. & drove our New(used) car off the lot on Wednesday the 30th. He was the best Salesperson we have ever dealt with, & got us exactly what we wanted & in our price range. He was more than just a salesperson he was like a very good friend. We will always work with Todd in the future & trust that he has the customers best interests in mind first & formost above all else. Thank you Todd for your excellent work on our recent purchase. Todd is the BEST!!!!


I was doing new truck research on the DeNooyer websight...

5
bojanca on 01/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was doing new truck research on the DeNooyer websight when I found the truck I was looking for. I was contacted by Cory Johnson and decided to go visit. I arrived at the dealership and asked to talk to Cory. While I waited Mike Snyder asked if he could help me. I gave Mike the trucks stock number so he went and found the truck, brought it around to the front doors so I could look it over. Cory arrived shortly and explained all of what the truck had to offer,and answered all of the questions I had. Jason Sellers stopped in to help seal the deal on my trade in number, which other Dealerships were afraid to do. Cory had all of the paperwork I needed and everything in order before I arrived to pick up my new truck. Jason also made it a point to stop in Cory's office when I was picking up my new truck to shake my hand. This was by far the best experience I've had buying a new vehicle. I'm hopeful that the Service Department can hold a candle to the Sales Department.Thanks Cory, Mike, and Jason!New DeNooyer customer,Chad A. Bojanich


A friend was helping look for a car for my husband and he...

5
NikkiF on 12/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A friend was helping look for a car for my husband and he highly recommended Loyd. We found a car that met my criteria on the DeNooyer website. My friend was able to test drive it for me. When he found something that needed attention, Loyd took care of it before I purchased it. I had the car home a few days and found a few other things that needed attention. Loyd totally took care of the issues for me. This is my first Chevy purchase and after this wonderful experience won't be my last. Loyd was friendly and helpful and made the purchase process as easy as possible.


This was a positive experience for my wife and I from top...

5
dhering on 12/11/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was a positive experience for my wife and I from top to bottom. We were treated fairly (more than fairly) in all aspects of the used-car buying process. From the initial contact to the final drive-away I was impressed.Initially I had reservations about buying through the internet and at a long distance (250 miles away in a different state) from the dealership but DeNooyer and in particular Barry Mitchell made the whole thing as easy to do as buying at a local dealership. They handled all aspects of the purchase including the proverbial "taxes and title" paperwork expertly and quickly.Price-wise, in the end, they beat their own internet price and bettered all my local trade-in quotes to boot. I had a detailed nationwide search set up on the internet that put DeNooyer at the top of the list as far as desired features vs price on the model I was looking for.Bottom-line, I highly recommend DeNooyer for any used vehicle purchase, and suggest you call Barry Mitchell for a great deal.


Van purchase

5
Van buyer on 12/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a van from the dealer at an agreed upon price. When a member of senior management checked to see the vehicle that was purchased, the price showing was lowered. The purchased had already been completed and the dealer still honored the price and refunded the difference in prices. In my opinion, the dealer could have, and many would have, simply said "Sorry. A deal is a deal." This type of integrity is hard to find. Excellent business ethics at this dealership. I would recommend shopping with them and will in the future myself.


Car for college student

5
Car for College on 11/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Todd was excellent and worked with us on all parts of the sales process. The vehicle was in great shape and the service very professional.


I called Todd and told him what I was looking for. He...

5
lever on 10/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I called Todd and told him what I was looking for. He found my 2008 Outlook with the mileage right in the range I asked for at the price I was willing to pay. Everything went so smoothly. I had my new car in less than two weeks. I love my new(er) car and will always go to Todd in the future!!!


It was a great pleasure working with Barry. There was no...

5
bettyj1046 on 10/02/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a great pleasure working with Barry. There was no high-pressure sales pitch, allowed me to test drive the cars I was interested in, answered questions and made me feel as if I'd known him for a long time! Barry took the time to go over, in detail, all the details of the car, and he truly enjoys his work and working with customers.Thank you, Barry, for a great car buying experience.


Very Good Experience

5
Whitney on 09/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found this dealership by looking for a specific vehicle online. They did a great job of providing all the details online about the vehicle I was interested in. I had never heard of DeNooyer prior to calling in, but I was very pleased with my experience with them. I purchased a used vehicle through them, and they did an excellent job of taking care of me. Great people, with great business ethics! I would definately recommend them.


Car for college student

5
Happy Grandma on 09/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were looking for a good, cheap used car for my grandson and Todd Niedziecki at Denooyer found the perfect car for him. He was mindful of the fact that it needed to be safe and in good condition, yet would fit into our budget. The process was painless and the service we received from everyone was excellent. My grandson is thrilled, and I'd recommend Denooyer and Todd to anyone who needs a used car.


$37,923

Mileage: 32715

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Kalamazoo, MI

Engine Type: N/A

$21,966

Mileage: 17564

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Kalamazoo, MI

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

$14,482

Mileage: 53292

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Kalamazoo, MI

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.