Dennis Eakin Kia

4.4
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.6 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.4 Friendliness: 4.6 Pricing: 4.5 Overall Experience: 4.2


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Not helpful or on establishing customer relationships

3.2
asjiasmith on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I started the process last month, WELL aware of my credit situation. Salesman told me to come back with 2500 down for a 15,000 dollar vehicle. Got it. I come back 4 weeks later with 2,000 in hopes of finding something cheaper. Salesman gives me run around, no follow ups. I have to constantly call while 5 different people are telling me 5 different things. Finance manager TELLS me I have to get just one car 2014 with 90000 miles on it. NOT IF IM PUTTING 2000 down no maam! After this dealership was unable to get me approved after 4 weeks of back and forth and all sorts of miscommunication. I went to the dealer across the street and got approved in 8 minutes. CPO Nissan with warranty and a few upgrades . What took Dennis Eakin Kia 4 weeks to tell me what they were going to make me get and nothing else could be done the other dealer got it done in 3 hours and I have a new car outside ! Thanks Dennis Eakin Kia for being unwilling to work with me. You made the Nissan dealer some money with the same bank! I only give two stars because the lady in the front and the salesman were very nice aside from the miscommunication and looked professional.


Poor customer service

1
wmda03 on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My husband and I were interested in purchasing a Kia, we had family flying into town for the weekend and thought we'd call and ask about driving the vehicle we were interested in for the weekend and have a big enough car for the whole family, they said yes, took our info, insurance, driver's licenses, let us test drive it....then at the last minute they told us we couldn't have the vehicle for the weekend...over text! The excuse was fishy....We scrambled to find a rental but it was way too late, we were out a bigger car and disappointed in the fact that they promised it to us then took it back....we will be purchasing else where from now on


Excellent customer service

5
Shalonda Smith on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service, and great team. Debbie, Phillip, and Anthony you all did a fantastic job, I love my new Kia Optima Ex...


Great awesome

5
Gemaireman on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was so helpful and kind. Purchase my car today so relax. They showed me everything about the car. Everyone should try them out soon.


Customer service at a premium.

4.8
Foster1015 on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Incredible customer service! Military friendly! Great financeing rates! I dealt with a Mr. Jeff Nicolas, his approach was to listen to what my budget was, what my needs were and and what I'd like to drive. With absolutely no pressure, he showed me the vehicles and their accompanying CARFAX without me even asking. He made me and my entire family comfortable and allowed.us to build confidence in a purchase of our choice. I thank him and the entire staff at Dennis Eakin KIA.


Anita Allen

5
Anita A on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I could not be more pleased with KIA and Miguel. My experience was wonderful. Very helpful, quick, good atmosphere, I will tell everyone about Kia and Miguel. Kia is glad to have this young man-he was great.


Soronto purchase

5
Moonpie on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best experience ever. Great selection. Great price. Great customer service. There was a reason we drove 100 miles to this dealership. They are awesome!


Got my trust back

5
Jose L Serranoreyes on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Last time that I tried to buy another car I had a little bit of misunderstandings, but this time it was great. Phill did a great job getting the car that my daughter wanted it. Got my trust back on Dennis Eakin Kia. The service department always do an excellent job.


Used Jeep Purchase

5
Hcpolly on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought my daughters first car here. We live in Dallas and worked out a lot of the details prior to arrival. Joe was fabulous! He's Very knowledgeable about Jeeps and went above and beyond our expectations. He's a great guy who made buying this important purchase simple! Thanks Dennis Eakin Kia for the awesome used jeep and for hiring exceptional sales associates!


Awesome Used Car Purchase

5
HCPolly on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Bought my daughters first car here. We live in the Dallas area and worked out a lot of the details prior to arrival. Joe was fabulous! He's very knowledgeable about Jeeps and went above and beyond our expectations. He's a great guy who made buying this important purchase simple! Thanks Dennis Eakin Kia for the awesome used jeep and for hiring exceptional sales associates!


Shady dealership poor customer service

1
UnsatisfiedSusy on 12/22/2015

Overall Experience: 1.0

Went to buy a used car for my daughter for Christmas and as the paper work is being drawn up by a local bank which by the way we were approved and the finance manager at Dennis Eakin knew this a cash offer walked into the dealership and they sold the car from under us. My husband and I have been loyal customer to this dealership as far as service department and sales but I will be finding a new dealership to give my money to thanks Dennis Eakin Kia for your poor business and showing your true colors as far as customer service!


Very Happy with Purchase & Service

5
Leah & Martin on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are so happy with Eakin Kia. We dealt with multiple general representatives, sales people, and service people. Everyone was great, professional and helpful. We love our Kia and everything about it was as stated before we drove up from San Antonio to see and purchase it. Would definitely purchase through this dealership again. Don't hesitate to use this dealer.


BEST DEALER EVER

5
Zach korbel on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a 2010 Koa koup and Desi in service is my best friend not my worst enemy she has worked miracles to help with my budget (low) she ALWAYS makes sure I have the best deal. Phillip in sales is the nicest sales person ever. Very nice and courteous to me and my mother. Willing to help us however he could.


Dennis Eakin KIA -An awesome place to do business

5
Glp72 on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone from the service department to the sales staff were friendly and helpful.. I did not feel pressured in any way. The service department went out of their way to get my car repaired as quickly as possible. While they working on my car, I decided to do a little shopping, and drove out in a new car. Phil did a great job in working out all the details and the whole experience a pleasure. Even though they are 200 miles from my home, I would consider going back for my next car.


Just dropped in to take a look.

5
iris on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I owned a 04 kia spectra that was on it's last leg. I went into the dealership lot to look around and Zac Lopez came out to offer assistance. He asked me what I was looking for, and proceeded to guide me to what my interests were. He was honest and very kind, also patient, because I was undecided as to what I wanted to do. After the test drive, the buying process, I thought would be difficult to understand but zac and mr. Leroy helped me to understand in laymans terms the documents and my payments and any other products and services. The next day I was driving my brand new 2015 kia sportage. If you are looking for great customer service, a friendly atmosphere, and you want a kia, go to Dennis Eakin Kia in Killeen. Ask for Zac Lopez.


Dont buy cert Pre owned vehicles from them or KIA

1
mcrwaco on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Sold a 2011 Certified pre owned with Sludge in the engine and did not honor warranty.Said we were responsible for repairs of car before we owned the car or proof of repairs before we owned the CERTIFIED pre owned vehicle from them.


great facility very professional great experiance

5
mr & mrs walker on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the first new car I ever bought.very satisfied with the friendly people at denise eakon very professional. what a great experience.you are truly customer first.i give them five stars


New start!

5
Cocoa on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had given up on purchasing a new vehicle right now and thought it would be next to impossible, however The Lord had other plans for me in my life! I received a letter from Dennis Eakin Kia offering me a fresh start. I read it a few times and decided to give them a call, it was an outstanding experience, no hassles, no false hope, no gimmic! I drove away with a brand new 2015 Kia forte the same day! Mark was my sales person which made a first time experience of purchasing a brand new automobile less frantic!!! I am truly and amazingly blessed to have had the opportunity to purchase a vehicle from Dennis Eakin Kia!!! Mark thanks for knowing you stuff!!!


Great All Around

5
JM on 02/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Payan did a great all around job of helping us with the buying process. My wife had always wanted a Kia Sorento, but had to start with the Optima. Joe let us know about the Kia loyalty incentive. He also let us know about other incentives that Dennis Eakin Kia offered before we got to deep into the selection process. He was very knowledgeable about the Sorento and other comparable models that Kia offers and explained the pros and cons in terms of what we were looking for. On the test drive he had us take a route that demonstrated how well the vehicle runs. He did an overall great job of selling the car. Once inside to discuss terms he did a great job of explaining the trade in process as well as all if the additional options we could add to the warranty on top of what Kia already offers. In no way did we feel pressured to purchase any of these options. We left Dennis Eakin Kia with a great new vehicle and feeling very comfortable with our purchase.


Great time

5
Jasmin Parkhurst on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought a used car and my experience was great. Thank you Joe Payan for all your patience and taking your time with us! Joe is such a nice gentleman he definitely made sure to look at everything, and made sure I got the kind of car I wanted. If you are heading to Kia in Killeen I'd see him he never wastes time and makes sure everything gets done.


New Car Buy

5
nikkipooh626 on 04/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman was very helpful, professional, and courteous. I would recommend seeing him to buy a car any day. He was more than willing to go above and beyond to make sure I left with a vehicle in my price-range.


Great Experience

5
Scott Hepperly on 04/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service at the dealership was excellent. Everyone was so helpful and accommodating. Scott Hepperly was the salesman that helped me in the buying process. He went above and beyond to ensure that I got the car I wanted for the price I wanted it. He spent hours with us just to make it happen. I love the car and would definitely recommend using the dealership again.


my used car purchase

5
acorp on 04/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

purchase a used kia optima. everbody was great. even decided to buy extended warranty in finance and had to use it recently and it was awesome. didn't cost me anything to get car fixed.


Waiting..... Waiting.....

1
Heatherhertel on 04/14/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I am currently waiting over three hours to "detail" my new vehicle! Would not recommend! Bad customer service no one can answer how much longer I am expected to wait!


Waiting..... Waiting

1
Heather Hertel on 04/14/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Currently waiting over three hours to get my vehicle detailed. I thought the negotiating on price is what was suppose to be time consuming. My sells rep Kenny has been no help at all. No one is able to tell me how much longer my wait is. I defiantly would not recommend this dealership!


WOW! The team over at Dennis Eakin really impressed us. I...

5
luvu1102 on 03/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

WOW! The team over at Dennis Eakin really impressed us. I am overwhelmed to report that this experience has been the best in my car buying experiences. We are truly blessed to have stopped in. We even stopped in the service department and Dezi was ready and came out right away ready to service us. I am proud to be a new KIA owner and exceptionally satisfied with the professionalism and family friendly this dealership offers. truly among the best I have ever seen. We are still raving about out new Optima. We absolutely love this car! Thank you so very much for all you did for us! Our drive from Austin was well worth it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Sandra Salinas


OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!

5
Hot day in Texas on 08/16/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I stopped for an unscheduled air conditioner warranty repair while traveling through town in 106' weather and was quite impressed with the service I received. Service manager had the problem diagnosed and repaired within an hour. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!!!


This was the best car buying experience I have ever had....

5
Peloriagrl on 08/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Mark was friendly but not pushy, which is a refreshing change of pace from most salesmen. He was extremely knowledgable about the vehicles and made me feel at ease (I usually hate buying cars). The financial lady, Debi (sp?) was awesome. I will recommend Dennis Eakin Kia to all my friends and family. Super amazing job!!


my experience

5
lady tex on 08/09/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Dennis Ekin KIA was amazing. The staff was friendly and nice. I walked out with a great deal on a brand new car. I will be coming back in the future for another car.


Kristie was a joy to work with!! She was courteous,...

5
baronheather on 07/18/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kristie was a joy to work with!! She was courteous, helpful, very easy to work with and was very sweet and accomodating with my 3 year old, while we worked thru negotiations. She also provided excellent follow thru with a service issue (installing spoiler) after the sale. I would suggest Kristie to anyone that is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle from Dennis Eakin!!!


I had the best experience in purchasing a new car....

5
jeanniem12 on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had the best experience in purchasing a new car. Kristie has yet been the most friendiest person i've ever dealed with. I will recommend others to purchase a vehicle at Dennis Eakin Kia =)


I came in not knowing what I wanted, but Audrey found the...

5
moniqueursua on 04/02/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in not knowing what I wanted, but Audrey found the PERFECT car for me which had everything I wanted and more. I would recomment her to EVERYONE because she has GREAT customer service and was VERY friendly. Overall rate on a scale of 1 to 10 would be 20!


You All were so wonderful to me no preasure at all I did...

5
Katharina77 on 03/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

You All were so wonderful to me no preasure at all I did my homework and I am very pleased with the results Thanks again to All Katharina


The services were excellent. Audrey and Kristie were very...

4.8
creolegirl on 03/05/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The services were excellent. Audrey and Kristie were very attentive and answered all my questions. They were very knowledgeable in the sale of the KIA Soul. I would difintely recommend the KIA Soul and the Dennis Eakin KIA dealership.


Kristie K. was an awesome sales person! She knew a lot...

4.8
nicunurse12501 on 02/11/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kristie K. was an awesome sales person! She knew a lot about the Kia Optima that we bought, and what she did not know she was able to find out for us. This was the EASIEST car buying experience my husband and I have ever experienced!! We were out of there in less than 2.5 hours and that was including the test drive.


My wife needed a new car. Her BMW X-5 had become...

4.8
ssglb1951 on 01/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife needed a new car. Her BMW X-5 had become unreasonable to maintain, was giving us "service" lights when it didn't need any services. We were looking for a nice, reliable SUV with: No.1: An excellent safety rating and No. 2: an excellent maintenance history, with excellent dealership support. We found our new car at Dennis Eakin Kia. It is our first Kia, and for the money, this car CANNOT be beat. It doesn't compare to LandRover or BMW, it surpasses them in both quality and reliability. It drives like a dream, responsive but also smooth. Visibility is excellent. We love the car. We, like many who have left reviews for this dealership, were limited on both time; (to buy the car), and we were also limited on a fixed budget. The staff worked diligently to get our payment down where we could afford the car, and also worked to give us the maximum amount of allowable trade-in value. They didn't try to sell us a lower-grade model car, they upped our trade-in value mid-range with what we came to the dealership with, and that was impressive. I'm not saying we didn't bargain. We did, but so did they, and in good faith--selling us a car that we love that we could afford, not something we'd have to "settle" with on our budget. I would strongly recommend that you check out this dealership because they do what no other dealership in Killeen Texas does: They tell it to you straight. No one there at Dennis Eakin Kia is going to rush you, including at their published closing time; (1800hrs / 6:00 p.m.). All of their staff seemed to know all of their vehicles, and their staff treated us with respect and courtesey. I will do business with this dealership again in the future because of their professionalism, courtesey, and EXCELLENT hours of operation and accomodation. We didn't get out of their until well past 6:00 p.m., but we never felt that we were a burdon. My wife's work schedule and limited free time cannot be under-estimated in this entire buying process. Dennis Eakin Kia worked with us and seemed to know our situation and respect that we are a working family, on a fixed budget with limited time. It is not an understatement that we were treated as what we are, valued customers. If you're thinking BMW, Jeep, Ford or Dodge--think again and look at the warranty offered with the KIA, it's features and the reliability of this fine automobile. I'm encouraging you to think about Dennis Eakin Kia in Killeen not only because they are our neighbors, but they are truly GREAT! This truly is a one-of-a-kind low pressure dealership that goes the extra distance because they know they are selling a superior car for the money with superior value and reliability. This is a sincere thank you to all the staff for making our new SUV a reality. Thanks for your professionalism!


My wife and i just bought our first Kia. We are very...

5
winbug on 01/11/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and i just bought our first Kia. We are very happy on how we where treated thru the whole process. Cause of our work hours we showed up usually around closing time. But there was no sign what so ever that the employes where trying to get out on time. The night i took my new SUV home one of the departments where to print the temporary tag from was closed so Mark gave me a Dealer owned temp tag. Said come back tomorrow he will give it to me my temp tag then. He could have said hey you cant take the car home tonight cause don't have a tag for you. Not the case. Also the lady at the service department apologized a lot for not having the flyer for the service and maintenance schedule she just had a copy which was totally fine. Everybody there who i met and talked to was very nice and helpful always answered all the questions. If somebody didn't know the answer they got back to me within 2 min. I must say other dealerships in this town care more about just selling the car and not the people who are looking to buy a car. At Kia you can get a whole lot of car for an awesome price. Definitely will keep Kia at the top of my list when i trade my second car. Thank you again, to all the Dennis Eakin Kia Staff Member. Sincerely Patrick & Desiree


I was very impressed when we first pulled up and couldn't...

4.8
jscollins on 01/02/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very impressed when we first pulled up and couldn't have been happier by the end. They are in a nice area, right off of Highway 190. The exterior is new and clean as is the Service Department. Employees are dressed appropriately and nicely and extremely professional. My only negative is that after the oil change I did expect the car to be vacummed and was disappointed to see that it was not.


People are always friendly and helpful during the actual...

5
countrynewsman on 12/30/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

People are always friendly and helpful during the actual purchase experience. I judge a dealer by their after-sale service, which has been really good. The people at Dennis Eakin KIA are great to deal with. I will probably purchase an Optima for my wife in a little over a year from now, and look forward to doing business with Eakin.


I had a wonderful experience purchasing my car. Kristie...

5
mshetique on 12/13/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my car. Kristie was very sweet and i enjoyed talkin to her she made the car buyin experience a very very pleasnt one.


Kristie was very professional and easy going. My husband...

5
RegGen on 12/12/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kristie was very professional and easy going. My husband and I was just looking to test drive a particular vehicle we was both researched for the past months. We was not even planning on purchasing a vehicle. Kristie gave us the keys and told us the vehicle will speak for it's self. She gave us the history of the vehilce and we was impressed of the knowledge she had on the vehicle. We was sold and now enjoy our new truck, thanks to Kristie. The manager was helpful and the lady who did our financing was not only helpful, but friendly. She educated us on not only this purcahse, but how we can improve on our the next purchase. Would highly recommend this dealership and of course Kristie and her associates.


I felt that Kristie exhibited the type of salesmanship I...

5
williams.p on 12/09/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I felt that Kristie exhibited the type of salesmanship I look for when I go to a car dealership. I do not like to be bombarded with offer after offer as soon as I set foot onto the lot. Kristie took the time to listen to our needs and understand that our purchase was not going to be immediate. She also was prepared with the answers to our questions. The most important part of the whole experience was that fact that she showed interest even after we expressed we would be purchasing at a later date. When we are ready to purchase our next vehicle I will be definitely be going to Dennis Eakin Kia and would love to finalize our purchase with Kristie!


I am very pleased with the personal touch of the service...

5
ladyjam on 11/22/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very pleased with the personal touch of the service they provide. They are very knowledgeable and professional; always courteous. They come to pick us up and drop us off during the times we need servicing. We have had our Sedona since 2007 and each time it is the same. I can't imagine having our Sedona serviced by anyone else. We always look forward to seeing them again. If ever I could trust a business to have my best interest in mind, it is surely Dennis Eakin Kia and there crew.


Kristie Kilbride and Honey Hill were awesome. This was...

5
winehex on 09/08/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kristie Kilbride and Honey Hill were awesome. This was the best and easiest car purchase we ever made. Everyone went above and beyond to get the Kia Soul of our dreams at the right price and terms. Thank You Cathy! It was well worth the drive from Austin.


If I knew better I would of traveled a bit longer to get...

2.5
Kia69 on 08/15/2011

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

If I knew better I would of traveled a bit longer to get to another Kia dealership. This is the worst example of time management and efficiency I have ever seen. The service provider was more interested in eating her donut and drinking her soda than getting customers taken care of. Use at your own risk!


$19,430

Mileage: 45278

Color: SILVER

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Killeen, TX

Contact seller for Engine Type

$9,982

Mileage: 60229

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual

Body Style: Sedan

City: Killeen, TX

Contact seller for Engine Type

$8,755

Mileage: 117046

Color: SILVER

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive

Body Style: Sedan

City: Killeen, TX

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.