DCH Honda of Nanuet

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.5 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

new vehicle

5
Patricia Accurso on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was a wonderful experience and I truly love me new car


Another wonderful experience

4.2
cbish213 on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

On Saturday, Nov. 19, I brought my Civic in for its 125,000 mile checkup. Joe Severino was wonderful. He told me what was happening at every step of the process. Thank you for your help and constant updates.


Great! Excellent service.

5
colinstefan on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Customer service was top notch. Great experience. The service was very accommodating. I got a lot of work done and they got it done very quickly. Ever since I bought my Honda from this dealership. I have been coming back to this service center even though I don't live in the area anymore. It's very well run.


Service Appointment on Wednesday, 11/09/16

4.3
Emily Ferro on 11/13/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Giuseppe Sanseveri was the service adviser who was in charge of my appointment. Joe took the time to explain what was wrong with my vehicle and what had to be done to fix it.


new vehicle purchase

5
Leftyclubatmsn.com on 11/12/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

no problems with process. previously purchased car here (2005). had no problems either time. would refer family and co workers to d c h honda


fast service

5
myron weintraub on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fast and quick service. waiting though for the $25 gas card to be sent to me. They were not in stock when I brought my car in for service. You should not have the offer if the "promotion" material is not in stock. I was told however that it would be mailed soon.


Pleasant and fast.

4.8
Anthony on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Right in at 7:30, waited moments for service manager. Explained why I was there he answered all of my questions and then some. Showed me the waiting room, where they have a tv, coffee, etc...Both shop and waiting area very clean. As I said, pleasant and fast, I was out in about 35 to 40 minutes.Also very easy to get to.I will continue to go there for my service.


Honda Accord

5
Barry Infeld on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a very pleasant and good experience. The salesmen were very knowledgeable and easy to deal with.


Dealer Review

5
Beau on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at DCH Honda. Leon Amiel provided excellent service and was very knowledgeable.


Love Robert...that's why we come back .!

5
Dmiller100 on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman , Robert, does everything for us and keeps our involvement and stay at the dealership to a minimum . He makes buying a new car easy. This is our 5th car from here.


service at honda

5
bob filosa on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

I was in and out by the time i needed to be, 5 stars.


Joe Sanseverino

5
Elayne D Koppelman on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Sanseverino is always helpful and makes sure that my car is wel taken care of andall needs are met in a timely manner.


Long oil change

4
Christine on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 4.0

I had a 7:30 am appointment for an oil change. I called at 11:30 am to see if my car was ready which it was not. It was ready at 12:30. I hope it wouldn't take that long for an oil change if I was waiting at the dealer for it. Luckily I dropped it off the night before. My service rep was great ...


great experience

5
OneCar9999 on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The process was quick and easy. All my questions were answered. Tony was extremely knowledge about the vehicle and the whole purchasing process in general.


Joe Sanseverino is awesome!

5
Rosanne S. on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service advisor Joe Sanseverino is awesome! He persisted and figured out what was wrong with my car, which I appreciated.


SERVICE REVIEW

5
Kariemah on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony did an excellent job. He took care of me quickly and explained everything proficiently.


Excellent Service

4.8
petermath on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I ws a walk in on Saturday morning. Car had a reall for software affecting trnsmission. I also needed oil. They said they would need two hours. Actually they finished a littlefaster. Everything was fine. The complimentary hot chocilate and muffins and free wi fi added to the eperience.


Service visit

4.8
Barb Salmon on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership and service department has nice people and a comfortable waiting area. They updated me on how it was going from time to time.The available coffee is a lifesaver!


Wasted approximately one and half hours.

2.2
Disappointed on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Brought my car in October 13th for routine service (Oil, filters etc) Told the service adviser that inaddition to the regular service (19,500) that I would like the tires rotated. He indicated that theywould check the alignment and the balance. Told him I thought the alignment was fine, the car wasnot pulling or anything of that nature. After an hour an a half got the car back, looked at theinvoice and no rotation of the tires was done. This was the main reason I brought the car there. I guess,I'll just stick to "Jiffy Lube" It only takes 15 minutes.


I Am Completely Satisfied

5
Martin Machover on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stephen Callicchio, the service writer / advisor was wonderful and completely customer friendly. I felt as if I had an advocate.


Airbag recall service

5
Charles j on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had airbag recall service performed was quick efficient and professional. Would recommend dealer to everyone with a Honda


Quality Service

5
Daniel Pinchot on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been using Honda of Nanuet for over 12 years and would not go to any other Honda service department. This service department is why I buy or lease my cars at Honda of Nanuet.


Complete satisfaction

4.8
Auriana,Fred 1940 on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service and very professional staff. On each and every visit to have my vehicles serviced i have been greeted with the utmost respect and professionalism. In addition, my vehicles needs were addressed and dealt with to my complete satisfaction.


Service

5
Janice Belasco on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. I brought car in for an oil change. Service was done timely and to my satusfaction


leasing experience

4
bongie on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0

satisfactory leasing experience. will recommend to friends and family. facility is very nice and clean.


Stress Free Car Buying Experience

5
Theresa S on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've purchased/leased many vehicles in various places over the years and my experience at DCH was by far the best! From my initial phone conversation, to the interaction with sales dealer Travis (who was beyond exceptional) then to the financial closing of the deal, hands down the smoothest car transaction ever! I would highly recommend this dealership and Travis, my sales representative to friends and family. Got a great deal with professional, great service! Thank you all so very much, I wouldn't hesitate to go back here in the future!


Satisfied

5
Doraid H. Ereifej on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love the Express service. It is so convenient and hassle free.


in search of a honda pilot

1.4
mike on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

went to honda of nanuet on sunday sept 11th and i was looking for a honda pilot.met with a saleman and i told him i was looking for a honda pilot they had listed and he took me to it and made a copy of my license and put a dealer plate on and said see you when you get back.i asked aren't you coming with us.he said no.so my wife and i went on a road test.during the road test the front end felt loose and there was a noise when you hit passing gear.so we headed back to the dealer.whild i was parking the pilot back in the space i noticed a woman salesman with her arms crossed waiting for me to stop the vehicle.no sooner then i opened the door.she was in my face saying are you going to buy it.i told her that there was a looseness in the steering and a noise on acceleration and i wanted to speak with the salesman Hovic.meanwhile she was standing there asking me am i going to buy it.because she had a customer waiting,i grew quite annoyed.my wife looked at me and i said here are the keys.this was a red honda pilot.also i asked hovic where was the white honda pilot.he said if it is not here it is sold.well i later found out from the internet person.that it was at the warehouse.i had my plates with me and cash and was ready to buy.


Service for my 2009 honda acord

5
Deborah Whittaker on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was good. Joe was very informative and nice. He called when he said he would.I purchased the extended warenty and was very glad I did. The car was fully covered.


Amazing atmosphere, great employees

4.8
gpenzo15 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Brian was exceptional and was very patient with me. He very attentive to my needs and worked really well in finding the car that was best for me. I met Mike, upon signing the contract, and just like Brian, Mike was amazing in customer service. He made my wife and I feel very comfortable and handled the transaction with upmost professionalism.


Stephen Beckerle

5
Stephen Beckerle on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent.Joe explained to me everythingthanks....working hard on labor day.


Mr Jeff Guzman

5
Jeffrey M Guzman on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dominick our service director is the reason we have our 1999 Odyssey serviced at DCH Honda Of Nanuet N.Y. He is a pleasure professional courteous and most importantly patient. I'm a promoter for that reason. He is an asset to that establishment.A painless and wonderful experience everytime. No surprises ever! Aways on the money...


Found the car I wanted at the right price

5
Kenw on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Effective internet sales practice that answers you with specifics and helps you get out to the dealership. They honored everything discussed, and the financing process was a breeze.


Joe sanseverino

5
Robert Olson on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

As always service exceptional. Brought car in and was taken care of immediately. Two new tires and four wheel alignment out in two hours.


Very nice place to go

4.5
Sean f on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good people good service answer all questions everyone was nice. It was very clean and comfortable I went to two other dealer ships and no one else compared to nanuet


Job well done

4.8
cbish213 on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you to all those who took care of my 2010 Honda Civic on August 31. I would especially like to thank Joe Sanservino vfor all his help. He kept me in the loop about my car. He explained everything that was happening to my car. This was not my first trip to Honda of Nanuet. It feels like a second home. I have brought my car there many times with different concerns and have always been treated well. Thank you to the service department of Honda of Nanuet!


Mrs. Julia Maldonado

5
Julia on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have never had such a quick and pleasant experience leasing a car. It was a pleasure dealing with Josh.


Honda CR-V recall service review

5
Vinny on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my Honda CR-V to Nanuet Honda for a safety recall.Honda ordered the parts for my vehicle and notified me to set up an appointmentwhen the parts came in. I arrived early in the morning and told my service advisorthat I would wait for my vehicle. Honda completed my repair in a timely fashionand I was able to get to my job on time. I would like to thank my service advisor,Joe Sanseveri for excellent service once again.Thank you, Vinny Castiglione.


great service

4.3
13accord on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Never felt rushed,into,the sale. I told them what i wanted they worked with me on what i could afford. The initial response back from the dealership was very quick overall very happy with my purchase


Joe Sanseverino - service advisor

5
E. Damico on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

DCH Honda of Nanuet is a great dealership and service center. Always a excellent customer experience!


Car owner had my car serviced

5
Brenda h Penczak on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Facility was immaculate, I was very well taken care of


Buy a civic

5
R on 08/13/2016

Buying Process: 5.0

Bill is the best sales man - was a straight shooter and easy to deal with - thanks bill!


You guys are a excellent group of people .

5
Cargirlsun162 on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am happy to be a part of this. Wouldn't go anywhere else, I have peace of mind knowing that when I come in with my car you check out every thing to make sure that my car is in the best conditions that it could ever be in thank you all very much.


Great sales associates!

5
Curvee2 on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Outstanding Service!Travis and his team did a great job locating my new CRV. I was a return customer.I would recommend DCH of Nanuet to friends and family.Stephanie the sales person was very nice and helpful.


Recently had my car services at Honda of Nanuet

5
Kevin Ring on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very pleased with the level of service that I receive from my service advisor (Joe Sanseverino).Joe is one of the reasons why I get my cars services at Honda of nanuet.


very helpful

5
Mariebb on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was nice & took good care of us even keep the car until my son could come & see it.We wii tell our friends about you guys


Honda Civic lease experience at dch honda

5
Jim on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kamu was very professional and made sure my last two leases were completed flawlessly. I will be back in September / October timeframe to lease my third vehicle from Kamu and fourth vehicle from dch. Thank you


honda service

4.7
Jorge on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service for my Honda was good. I did enjoy having to drop off my car inside the canopy with the service staff in booths. that is quite convenient. The service guy was nice quick and very accommodating. Pricing needs to be more competitive and no be a total rip off.


Great friendly service

5
Leslie Packer on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Trustworthy, fast, friendly service in a comfortable setting. Easy to make an appointment and get answers to any questions.i feel confident having any service performed


Did not work well with after market mon Honda warranty!

3
cosser on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

When my compressor went they did not work easily with my warranty company! Carchex an extremely well known, trusted company!Instead of paying $100 deductible total! I paid $184 and had to rent a car at my own expense! They kept saying it was because it wasn't a Honda warranty! Also on last oil change like other reviewers they did not reset oil change light which is unprofessional and insensitive! They make it seem like it's HONDA PRICE OR NOTHING! They have tried to charge me $50 for a $3 lightbulb! They sent me a recall saying improper paint was on my car from manufacturer and that they would fix it but that I would have to leave car for at least 7 days and Honda would not provide a rental! Even though it was Hondas fault! Richard A my service advisor was fantastic and honest but management tied his hands and made it impossible for him to give me great terms and service under my warranty! They turned him into the mean bad guy! Dominic kept saying the warranty company wanted him to lose money which he wouldn't do and that they r entitled to a 40 percent profit! I would get $25 express oil changes at this location but probably nothing else! Lastly it took from 2 days before Memorial Day weekend until 7/2/2016 before my car a/c was finally fixed!!!!


Sales was very cordial and helpful

5
Romskie on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sales was very accommodating and helpful. Sales Kamu was pleasant to work with. Hoping to make deals in the very future. Try to convince some friends and family to transact business with DCH Honda of Nanuet.


2016 honda

5
Kiwhee on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leon was awesome and made sure I got everything I wanted ! He was very honest and walked me through everything. I had many questions and he was very thorough.


****Buyer's Beware****

1.2
SimplyMadue on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Honda's are great vehicles. Please pick another dealership you will thank me later! i just saved you time, your hard earned money, and a nightmare of an experience. Always double check the numbers they've quoted. They WILL change the numbers as if it was just a mistake. DO NOT USE THIS DEALERSHIP!!! Frank is rude, and dishonest! Micheal Dragon was helpful and very pleasant, but wasn't available to complete the sale.


Service June 18, 2016

5
cbish213 on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in on JUne 18th for a 115,000 mile checkup. I was told there was a problem with my tires and the alignment. Joe told me right away when the problem was told to him. He told me that it would be fixed and I could be on my way in a safe car. I truly appreciate how Joe cared about my safety and not just to fix my car for the money. I always come to Honda of Nanuet because they care and will do their best to fix my car.


sliding doot

5
123 on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

joe was in contact with me about the status of my car . when he could replicate problem he took the time to replicate it so he could try to fix it


Marietta McManus

5
Marietta McManus on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman, Travis Jordan, was extremely helpful and knowledgable. He made the process very easyand so did the finance manager. We have been buying Hondas for the past 8 years and are always very satisfiedwith our purchase.


Radio codes were not working

5
Incite26 on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Unexplained reason radio codes weren't working... Dominick the service manager made sure that we got a quick resolve from corporate office...radio will be replaced...faulty airbag on order... Rental secured...everyone we dealt with tried to help...Mike d., Darlene and today Dominick asked Lisa to finish up the paper work and she made it painless!!! We have bought 2 Honda's from Nanuet and will continue our patronage... Thank You!


Great service at DCH Honda

5
Annmarie on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is always a pleasure to work with Joe Sansevrsi. He is a great service representative. He keeps me informed through the process.


Great transaction

5
diana curtin on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great experience all around.. Anthony is a great guy!


Courteous, informative, low pressure buying experience

5
Satisfied customer on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in with a car in mind. No pressure to upsell or add unnecessary extras. Informative knowledgeable sales people. Overall very satisfied with the experience.


Repair Honda crvthank you

5
Brenda Penczak on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Comfortable area to wait, coffee available, problem solved


Great service

5
Rob k on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe S was the best. Would not get my honda worked on any place else.


Recent DCH Honda of Nanuet experience

4
Recent Honda Buyer on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0

The dealer honored the advertised Internet price with no attempt to increase the price.


The overall experience was excellent.

5
MARYANN ANDREWS on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership does whatever they can to provide the best service to their customers. Even with any obstacles that arise, they go above and beyond to satisfy their customers.


Service for a Honda CR-V.

5
Vito on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service completed to satisfaction. It was done in a timely manner and the service representative was very helpful.


Prompt, Efficient Freindly Service

1
Denise on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Joe was able to assist me when I stopped in last week just before the holiday weekend without having an appointment. He was getting ready to leave for the day but stayed to make certain my emergency repair was completed. Joe is always pleasant and professional.


An Excellent Major Purchase Experience

5
TNJ on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dan D'Angelo was professional, informative, and very helpful in making my purchase as swift and satisfying as I needed it to be. I am delighted by the result.


Great car!-Great service!!

5
peter on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

James Torres was my salesman at DCH Honda of Nanuet. He could not have been more professional or knowledgeable about the car. He helped me through the first time process a leasing a car, and I got a great deal on a beautiful new Accord.I will recommend James whenever I can I can to friends and family who are looking for a new or used car.


Helpful and knowledgeable

5
andygrogan on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealer (Victor) gave us the information we needed without a hard sell which would have driven us away. He was very friendly and helpful.


Your service people are great.

5
Elayne18 on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience having Joe S. as the service person has made coming in for service pleasant. I trust that he gets the job done correctly and as fast as possible. He's always helpful and makes sure that everything that needs to get done does.Trust is very important.


Review

5
Gregory E. Breton on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have a good experience at DCH Honda of Nanuet. Very fast, professional and knowledgeable if i have any questions. Work is always good quality.


2016 Accord Touring Coupe

5
John Hecht on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came from Long Island to lease my 2016 Accord Coupe. I was looking for a particular color in the Touring Coupe and saw one had just arrived at Honda of Nanuet. I called and Matt Berkowitz of the BDC department was very professional to deal with explaining that the car would arrive in 10 days or so and providing pricing. When picking up the car I was very impressed with the facility and the quick and painless way all of the paperwork was handled. I have been at dealerships for hours waiting to leave with my car in the past. Matt Sacks handled all quickly and efficiently. All aspects of the car were explained and the car was immaculate as well. I would recommend this dealership and only wish for me it was closer to home !!!


service review

5
suzanne on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it is a great service department it was fast and easy left my car the whole day came back right when they were closing and I was in and out quick


Pain free buying experience

5
Anthony Demarco on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman Matt Berkowitz was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. When it was time to pick up my new 2016 Civic, everything was ready and Matt took the time to run through all of the many new features. I left the dealership completely satisfied knowing that I will be taken care of when I need service or have any questions with my Civic. Matt did follow up with a phone call ensuring that everything was ok.


Help When Needed Most

4.8
Nora on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service manager knows my car, my needs and how to navigate a car crisis in the best way possible! I am satidfied once again :)


Service review

5
Jaya Rao on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Felt comfortable with servicing my car here. The service advisor -Guiseppe Sanseveri - especially is very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain to me all the service / repair recommendations.


Ain't enough Os in SMOOTH...

5
Bill A on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a Certified 2013 Honda CR-V... price was well within the fair range (researched / compared online), especially given the very low mileage and good condition. All of the timing and logistics w/ paperwork went very smoothly.


BEST EXPERIENCE BUYING A NEW CAR , GREAT JOB !!!!

5
Michael Roshay on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

STOPPED IN TO COMPLETE AN OPEN RECALL ON OUR HONDA ELEMENT. BEFORE GOING IN WE HAD AN OPPORTUNITY TO SPEAK WITH FERNANDO IN SALES. WE DISCUSSED THE POSSIBILITY OF TRADING OUR VEHICLE IN ONLY IF OUR NEEDS WERE MEET IN TERMS OF TRADE IN VALUE AND PURCHASE PRICE OF A CERTIFIED PRE OWNED VEHICLE. NOT ONLY WERE OUR NEEDS MET BUT BETWEEN FERNANDO AND DARREN MAKOFSKY THEY WERE ABLE TO EXCEED OUR EXPECTATIONS AND WE DROVE OUT IN A BEAUTIFUL HONDA CRV . I'VE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THIS FACILITY TO EVERYONE WHO COMPLIMENTS OUR NEW CAR.


Used Audi A4

4
Lisa Raymond on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Excellent service, personable, friendly. Seamless transaction.


DCH HONDA of Nanuet

5
ed la conti on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

extremely friendly atmosphere. thank you victor, govaia and tom. will be there for servicing.please visit DCH Honda of Nanuet


fast and easy

5
berniep1946 on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fast and easy ,didnt have to hassle lease price they work with you not againt you described all details lots to choose from very professional


Mrs. Irmelin Koehler

5
Irmelin Koehler on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the service representative that I deal with . I have been going there for 5 years and I trust that I get the repairs that are needed. Even if there are recommendations that I don't want to fix there is no pressure to do so. It is a pleasure to go there and to know that my car is taken good care of.


Excellent costumer service

5
Rey on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It's always been a great experience, friendly employee/staffs every time coming back for service at Honda Nanuet, a highly recommended Honda at Nanuet ...


Honda Owner

5
Susan P. on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have owned many Hondas, and, with the exception of one, have been very satisfied with everything about the cars. My last purchase of my 2010 Honda CRV, was at Nanuet Honda; and, it is a great car...love driving it; looks great; etc, etc.I always service my car at Nanuet Honda, and, Joe Sanseveri is my service rep...GREAT guy, GREAT service...always does his very best to explain work that has to be done; estimate of costs, when car will be done; and, get it returned to me, as promised! Also, he is very personable; knows his customers; does a GREAT job!thanks, Joe.


Service for my Ridgeline

5
Kristin on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently brought my car in for a service and was very happy with Honda for completing that and telling me what else my car needed going forward because of the diagnostic check.


Bought used car

5
Maria on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an excellent visit at Dch honda of Nanuet. I went there looking for a Honda CRV i wanted a 2016 but my payments were going to be super high due to my credit score, my salesman Joshua Cruz had told me about a Honda CRV with low milage i went home thought about it, i asked Questions and he was very helpful to me.i had a wonderful vist at Honda and would recomend family and friends pleasant dealer ship to go Thanks for helping me and my mom.


Service

5
Workingmom on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It is always a pleasure going to this location. Dominick is always accommodating and professional. The service area is clean and well maintained. The service was done quickly to accommodate my schedule.


Great car buying experience!

4.8
v price on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leon took time to explore the best options for me which made me feel I was a valued customer. I'm very pleased with my purchase and will do business with DCH when I'm ready for an upgrade.


Wonderful service.

4.8
scihondahelper on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Stopped at dealership to have my battery tested after needing a charge. Battery was tested in my presence and found to be in need of replacement. It was replaced in a timely manner.


Review

5
David Gibbs on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe S our Service Advisor was most helpful and thorough in the diagnosis and work that needed to be done for our Honda Accord.


Awesome dealership

5
DOM125 on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Marie in finance was awesome.Darren the used car manager was awesome as well. Wife and kids loved the truck. 2013 Honda Pilot certified I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.


outstanding an friendly

5
happy customer on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dominick has always been friendly helpful and makes sure the service is complete and done in a timely manner.And even the van from florida gets serviced here when I make my trips up north.


CUSTOMER REVIEW

4
KARIEMAH SHAH on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

MIKE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE. GREAT ATTITUDE.


Quick Svs

4.6
IrishLuk on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Quick service, friendly staff, solid internet access for those who chose to wait, rather than simply drop for service. Also, very accommodating, when trying to establish service on very short notice at times.


Oil Change - EXCELLENT

5
J DiRaffaele on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service....Giuseppe was very helpful in getting us in and out quickly which was especially great since this time I had to have my 2 young children with me while getting the oil change this visit.


Service

5
cbish213 on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I always come to DCH Honda for my Civic's seervice. I love the way the service advisors, especially Joe Sanseverio, take care of my car. Joe is very open and honest when discussing things that are wrong with my car.


Purchasing

5
Katmcd86 on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was helped by Kamu Foggie in Sales. He was friendly, patient, knowledgeable and very helpful in assisting me with choosing the best car for me! Love my brand new CRV!


Joe always takes good care of the Customer!

4.8
JPlunkett on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe is always super friendly, very knowledgeable and ensures great communication. Service was completed timely and all items needing attention were addressed or reviewed. Thank you!


NYS inspection

4.4
JOANLES on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Had Saturday appointment. Emissions tests not ready. Told to drive car and come back Monday and will be taken right in. Came back Monday morning there was long line and was not allowed to get immediate service. Came back in afternoon and was out with 10 minutes. Annoyed that I had to come back but all's well that ends well.


Quick Service

5
dad on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lisa handled my service request promptly and to my satisfaction. Thank you. Parts desk provided good service and cashiers were pleasant made sure all customers were being helped. Also, one of the technicians cut and programmed a new key and synched up the old key as well when there was a coding issue. Well done on a busy Saturday afternoon.


oil change an service

5
pat curry on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

clean waiting room, friendly customer service associates, very professional


Awesome

5
Luigi on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike was professional, made me feel like my business was important. He clearly explained what they were going to do to my car and how long it would take. He made this tedious, boring task really nice.


repair services

5
hyun-wook lee on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

he is a good dealer and kindness even in the morning


Honda Pilot

4.3
James Nuciforo on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was pleased with work that was performed however I requested that the engine air filter be replaced and it was not replaced.


Mrs. Marie Cox

5
Marie Cox on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I WAS QUITE PLEASED WITH THE EASE OF GETTING THE ANNUAL INSPECTION COMPLETED. THANK YOU.


Excellent Service

5
Mike Iacoucci on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After buying a new car from this dealership, I needed to bring it back for additional accessories to be installed.After the first hiccup (dropped off the car for the appointment but the parts were never ordered), I returned in a few days when the parts arrived. Quick drop-off and excellent customer service.Second hiccup - one of the parts was not applied correctly as I was informed over the phone, so I was informed to leave the car overnight to have the part re-applied. I was told the car would be ready between 10 & 11am the next day, and it was.The car was picked up - all the work was done as expected. I was very pleased with the customer service and the work that was done.


Prompt, Great Service and Part in Stock

5
LoveMyPilot300K on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my Pilot here in 2005. I've gone for most major repairs for 281,000 miles. Always reliable and thoroughly professional. Always a discount given on repairs. Never had to return for a job not done. On long jobs, transportation home promptly given. Consistent customer relations and service from the Parts department on up. I can't think of a way to improve their service.


Mrs. G

5
Amanda on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

your customer service was excellent. Mike is an asset to your company.


Review

5
Peter Hatala on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service advisor had the work completed in the timeframe he had stated. Great Job!


Noemie

4
Noemie on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Came for service for my car. Don't really have much to say about that. Car needed service and I went to have it done.


Joe is a wonderful service agent

5
Tomriley on 03/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in for an oil change and I had a great experience. I had a multipoint inspection and wonderful service. Joe took my coupon. And my car ran great after the service.


Friendly and efficient

5
Jeff on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent Service department. Friendly and efficient. All reps on board from the time I called and spoke to Theresa, an absolute delight, to the time I left.


Excellent and professional

5
Kjeld48 on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leon Amiel made me feel that I was being taken good care of, that all my options were made clear and my questions were all answered with thought and care. I would definitely send my friends to him


AMAZING!

5
alvaro89 on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I HAD AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR EMPLOYEE JOE SANSEVERINO. HE GAVE ME EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I LEFT THERE SO HAPPY & VERY SATISFIED THANKS TO HIM!!! HE'S GREAT!! THANKS AGAIN JOE!!!


Just a pleasant experience

5
Eca1065 on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The whole set up nanuet honda has makes it a lot better than anybody else,this is my first honda ever and I love the car,but,what makes even better is the kind of service you guys provide.


Oil Change and tire rotation

5
Alex F on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike La Terra and the sunday staff did a great job with my maintenance needs. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.


My recent service work at DCH Honda in February

5
Dave on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Positive experience. Many thanks to Joe S. and Dominick.Consider removing the plastic seat cover and paper floor mat before customers get their car.


2004 Pilot

4.7
Peter drower on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Some of the service items are a little overpriced for the actual,effort involved e.g varios fluid checks


Excellent customer service

4.8
Nora on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From start to finish, service is excellent. Drop off to work. Calls about progress. Assistance with car rental. Ready when promised. Good workmanship. Calm and courteous staff.


Accurate diagnosis and quick warranty repair

5
Barry on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very satisfied with warranty repair even though this car was not purchased from this dealership.


Good Experience

5
14civic14 on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The technician was very courteous, professional and punctual. He greeted me and clarified work to be done. It was a pleasure to visit Nanuet Honda.


Service

5
Honda CRV on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything as Expected. Dropped off the car n the morning. Was contacted by the Service Rep. who advised that the car never had the rear differential fluid changed. They Changed it. Car was ready when they said it would be. Great Service.


Best First Time Buyers Experience

4.8
Optimus07 on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It all started with the internet sales rep who was both friendly on the phone and in person and she had worked her magic in getting us the best deal money can buy. This then lead to us Meeting Tony Celeste who in my book best Sales Consultant; he really listed to what you wanted and all out 100% service from start to finish I was amazed i wasn't pushed into buying a product ; they listened to what your looking for and did their best in getting what you wanted. THANK YOU DCH of Nanuet..... And thanks TONY Celeste.....


CRV 1015

5
Greta on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are very nice people , try took my car in very quick and the workers are very helpful ! VI am very happy with the service!


Excellent service.

5
Laurey on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were completely satisfied with the salesman we dealt with. I can't say enough about the service adviser I deal with. He is friendly and professional, extremely knowledgable and honest.


comfortable

5
karen61 on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was experiencing a problem with my CRV and was easily able to make a service appointment for the next day. Had my usual service adviser, Joe Sanserveri, who, never leaves me hanging all day to find out what is wrong and what needs to be done. This is always appreciated, and the fact he was able to have my car ready the same day was an added bonus. My experience was COMFORTABLE... minimal stress (except for cost...ha). We have 2 cars that go to Grand Prize dealership for service, which always is a nightmarish experience. Your service adviser, Joe Sansrveri and the service department are great!!


The most helpful and considerate people!

5
MissMoe8286 on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fernando Forteza sold me my car and he was the most honorable, kind and helpful person. He was extremely accommodating to me. I bought an inexpensive, used car and he treated me as if I was buying a Mercedes! Highly recommend Honda of Nanuet and if you come here be sure to have Fernando help you out!


Purchase and Service

5
Linda on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The purchase process is easy and the service is excellent.


DCH Honda Review

4.5
gr8coinz on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Way too much haggling in the buying process Almost walked out twice.


A pleasure to work with

5
K1234 on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The guys there are true professionals and treat the customers with great regard.they take the time to inform you and answer any questions you might have....


Great Customer Service

5
Gary Brescia on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, excellent service. The estimate of repairs are discussed and there is no pressure put on you.


Serviced

4
Scottyboy on 02/11/2016

Overall Experience: 4.0

I came to your dealership to get an oil change because I recieved a coupon in the mail. I was impressed with the waiting are as well as the friendliness of the employees. I was expecting someone to come out and try to sell me an air filter or a belt which is very common in most oil change places. Nobody ever came for that reason. Good job DCH.


Check engine light

4.2
tonyo on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Car was diagnosed with a misfire in the (5th piston) engine. Another replacement of spark plugs was suggested and at this time appears to have solved the problem.


changed oil and 4WD fluid maintenace

5
Luz Ancheta on 02/08/2016

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very satisfied with my service manager Joe, about what"s needed to be done in my car.


Oil change all point inspection

5
Brenda h Penczak on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased, the dealership provided me with coffee and a muffin, made waiting very comfortable.


my satisfaction with the service i received

5
sunny on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i was very satisfied with the agent that helped me fix the problem with my 2015 honda crv;i brought my car in for the vibrations ihad from the day i bought the car.


Excellent service

5
valepalaciosc on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe Sanseverino, the service advisor was great and helpful. My Honda was ready in a timely manner, just like he said it would. I'll be going back.


Great.

5
Joanne on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone I have dealt with during my visit in the service department explained and got my issues fixed. I'm very satisfied with the service they all provided.


Service Department

5
FlexS on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've dealt with Honda of Nanuet since 1996 and have had an overall positive interaction. I've dealt mostly with Joe Sanservino and Dominick Garretson in the service department and have been treated courtiously every time. Joe Sanservino went over the service report and explained all the findings, he was very helpfull


Service department

5
cbish213 on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have used this Honda Service department for over 12 years. Everyone I have dealt with has been friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They alway go the extra mile to help me. I especially like dealing with Dominic and Joe SS.


Loved it!

5
sarala on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Got my new Honda CR-V from DCH. Travis was a great and he made our sales experience great! For a person like me who doesnt know anything about cars, he showed me the in and out of the cars. All the other team members were also great! Would recommend DCH to all my friends!


Tire Service

5
PrincessaL on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Giuseppe Sanseverino was very pleasant to deal with. He treats his customers very well. The service was great. The tires are great and I like how my crv drives.


Stress Free

5
Pat on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe my service man was very thorough in explaining what I needed and why. I took it in for yearly inspection thinking I might need more things than I actually did. He is a very polite and pleasant person who knows his products. He is an asset to Honda.


Working with Fernando was a great experience.

5
Duvenus on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased several new cars and referred many peoples To this dealership. I enjoy working together with Fernando and so did my friends and family members.


Paid $135 and came back 6 times for one same problem!

1
Hung Nguyen on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Came in at the end of November for problem related to battery. Car failed to start, dash board kept showing battery low charge. It was a new battery, but Michael Laterra decided to replace it anyway. I paid $135. Soon after that the same problem came back. In total, I had been back and forth at the dealer 6 times in about 1 month span, for the very same problem. Then, Mike told me they still did not know the problem, and in order for them to diagnose it further I would have to pay at least $500. Of course I said no. I wasted money and so much time and got nothing fixed. They couldn't even return my good battery they took the first time. I am not happy at all and will file a complaint with Honda and Better Business Bureau.


Service review

5
Marisa on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had great customer service at Honda of Nanuet. I helped right away and taken care of in ample amount of time. They finished my car in the allotted time that they told me.


nothibg

5
dch of nanuet on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the service this time is quicker than the previous one


Help When You Need It

4.4
Satisfied Customer on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe Sanservino was a friendly, thorough and helpful Service Rep. He was extremely busy but treated each customer with courtesy and patience. He and staff fixed my problem and handled my special requests.


Luv my Honda

5
Janique on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love this dealership. Very friendly people and they always find the time to fit you in for any type of service. I travel all the way from White Plains NY to come here after having several bad experiences at White Plains Honda (where I purchased my car) and Tarrytown Honda and believe me the 20 minute drive is well worth my toll, gas and time!


Leslie Gonzalez

5
Leslie Gonzalez on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent experience I own three Honda vehicle which have been purchase from here


Battery Change

5
Camrobin on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had went to the Yonkers Honda service on Yonkers Ave and I had spoken to someone there who wasn't professional and not to mention he wanted to charge way more for the battery change as well as let me wait 3 hrs for the change. I went to Nanuet Honda and I was told that the change would take only 45 mins even though they had several customers waiting and also the cost was cheaper. They showed professionalism..Richard was awesome so is Tom the manager. The waiting area was clean. I would recommend Nanuet Honda, NY.


Excellent customer servive!!!!!!!!

5
steph888 on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my 3rd vehicle leased/purchased from Honda of Nanuet. Cole my salesman and Darren went above and beyond to make my experience exceptional. The level of excellent customer service and knowledge has kept me coming back to this dealership. I have just leased my second CRV, and purchased my son a used car 6 months ago. My experience with the used car sales team was fabulous. They found us the perfect fit for my sons first car. Darren made a life long customer by servicing my family completely. I chose to give this dealership my business because of the wonderful staff. I can buy a Honda anywhere but I will always chose DCH Honda of Nanuet


Very very good and convenient

5
Johno120 on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I get to drop off my car and they gave me a rental car to get back home at no charge to me. That was very convenient for me because I have to go to work that day. Mike is the person who took care of me. Mike laterra you are the best.


Honda Odyssey

5
S. Chuguevsky on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had to do recall service of my odyssey air bags. The job was done free and fast. This time I'm satisfied


Service

5
dude on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe was very helpful and accomodating. My car needed brake work and Joe explained what that entailed in sufficient detail and kept me up to date on the progress of the work.Thank You


First-time buyer, best decision made!

0
Rodimus Prime on 12/31/2015

Buying a car can be a rough time. Especially when it's your first time and on a budget. Up until this point, dealing with various salespersons and dealerships have been more misleading and stressful than anything. Not these guys. I was treated like first class and supported through every step of the process. They even continued business dialogue with me well past closing time when they didn't have to just to make sure I had the best experience ever. I'm definitely buying my next car here when I'm ready. Special mentions to Mr. Forteza and Mr. Klein. Thanks, DCH!


Great repair job

5
Wendy Ripp on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an electrical issue - rear signal light burned out, and your technicians troubleshot the issue. It required sending away for a 'wire collar', in Ohio. My customer service rep, Lisa, did a terrific job of communicating with me, and moving heaven and earth to get me the part as quickly as possible. She was very responsive and the whole situation worked out great, in short order. Great work, Lisa, and the technician who made the repairat


Friendly, Fast, Caring

3.8
Nicantbro on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The sales representative was friendly and caring and funny. Put me at ease and gain my trust. Plus my baby (car) was feeling better and driving like new again. ??


Awesome service Great staff! Great prices! Dominick

5
Car crazy Jeff on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dominick Garretson is the key reason why we continue to have our vehicle serviced at DCH Honda. Period. Friendly courteous patient knowledgeable. He is my advocate. I have referred many of my colleagues because of him.All have be2 satisfied thus far.


Fast, Friendly and Great Service

4.8
Sullivans on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was helped right away. Very friendly and informative. The service department was excellent. Received a call about the problems very quickly as well as fixing the problem . The service rep was great!!!


Service

5
Frank on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job with serving my car. Why does it cost so much more for parts at Honda and can get them so much cheaper at a parts store.


Express

4.7
Steven Mb on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great for $29.00 Express Oil Changes! Way overpriced for other services like brakes, etc!!!


ALWAYS HAVE GREAT SERVICE

5
HONDA2729 on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

WE ALWAYS USE DCH FOR BOTH MY HONDA CARS I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER IN ROCKLAND COUNTY FOR MANY YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS GOTTEN MY HONDAS AT THIS LOCATION


Oil Change

4
KARIEMAH SHAH on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The overall service was great. The only downside was that it took a lot longer than I anticipated as it appeared that there weren't that many folks getting their vehicle serviced.


Excellent service that needs to go just a

4.7
N Danahy on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I've purchased two cars from this dealer and chose to continue the relationship with service. Since I usually wait for the small services I have done (like oil changes), I'd like to have slightly more comfortable chairs in the waiting area, and more tables or desks.


Great Experience

5
Lisa LaRosa on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Leon our salesperson was superb! I will refer all of my friends to him!


Customer

5
Stan Teich on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman, Irwin Staub, was extremely professional and knowledgable. This made my experience at DCH Hondaa outstanding.


Great value, like buying from friends

5
mickymax on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Over the past ten years we have had three Honda CRVs from as many dealers. I have to say that doing business at Honda of Nanuet was the most positive experience of any. We felt that it was like buying a car from our cousins. Leon took us thru the purchase based on what we wanted and we felt he acted like our advocate as well as salesman. Our treatment from the technical people thru the management was first rate. Our experience with the financial person Marie, usually a trying experience, was just an extension of the friendly care. Based on how we were treated and the value we received, we highly recommend this dealership.


Wholeheartly Recommend !!

5
shoregirl on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I could not have been more pleased by my experience at Honda Of Nanuet. For a first time customer, Anthony treated me as if I've been here many times over. The service was fantastic and the delivery process for my CRV was made seamless!! I wholeheartedly recommend coming here and seeing Anthony.


service

5
gort70 on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

they provided very great service at a reasonable price. all staff encountered during the serve appointment were professional and courteous. I was very satisfied with my service appointment.


Great repairs, but mute the waiting room TV

4
DRF on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Overall, I like the improvements to the waiting area. As always, my car's maintenance was prompt and sure and the staff were polite, but when I attempted to find the mute button for the waiting room television--which no one was watching--an employee came up to me and told me that because "there are always people coming in and out," it must be left on. Studies have shown that a distracting environment makes people feel more bored, not less. People DID come in and out of that room during the hours I spent waiting for my car, the overwhelming majority of them were reading their own books, writing on their own notebooks or looking at their own devices. If even one of them had wanted to watch television, I would not have minded, but I don't need to be screeched at about makeup tips by someone who isn't even present in the room. Please leave out a remote that visitors can use to turn off the idiot box.


my third Accord

5
Honda1 on 12/06/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the third Accord that I have purchased from Honda of Nanuet, and this is not last one. Leon was our sales representative. He was very helpful and friendly.


Extremely Pleased

5
Zambi1 on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was extremely pleased with Tony Celeste. He was very helpful to me to get the car I wanted. One perfect gentleman! This is the third Honda that I bought in Nanuet and it won't be the last.


Honda Civic 2012

4
Noreen on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service dept was very helpful and honest on what repairs are needed in the future, and did not push the work to be done now.


Marketing

4
parso Hingorani on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Extremely satisfied with the service and the gentleman who was fully knowledgeable


Used Car Purchase

0
Al Pieretti on 12/03/2015

I recently purchased a used Honda Accord from this dealership and I have to say I was treated as though I purchased a New Car, from the sales person to the service department, I have never felt so good about dealing with people who know how to take care of customers, from emails and phone calls asking if everything was ok and if I needed anything and this was after I purchased the car, guys keep it up it means a lot and I am sure not just for me thank you all from your new friend Al


So kind and fast services

5
Jen on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

kindService done very fastNice waiting room with coffeeWas friendlyAnswer the phone nicelyBut there's no enough parking placeOn the invoice explan the detail fixing


Recall Repair

5
Bill D on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe S. was friendly, professional and made the whole process hassle free. A Plus on his communication skills. I'm Still satisfied with Honda of Nanuet!


Terrible Internet experience

0
Jason P. on 11/24/2015

Their customer service sucks. First, they entice you and get your interest, but once they find a better candidate for their pockets, they blow you off. I had an appointment to go check out a car. I drove all the way from Connecticut approximately 2 and plus hours. Once there, I came with the surprise that the car was already sold. The Internet accounts manager Matthew Berkowitz whom I was speaking to since the start never bother to call to tell me that the car was already sold. Instead, he made me waste 2 and plus hours of driving to have one the salesperson tell me the was under a deposit. The manager's lousy excuse was that he had sent me an email notifying me of such sale. And, I had to hear such lame excuse from one of his salesperson because, he wouldn't even show his face. Dude, you could have call me and left me a voice mail. We were following from thd beginning via phone calls not stupid emails. Don't do business with these guys. They lack communication and character.


Broken Shock Absorber 2016 Honda HRV

5
alex Fratello on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership diagnosed the problem ( a loud rattle in the rear of the car) and although they did not have a replacement part (shock absorber) to fix the problem. My car is a Honda 2016 HRV- a new model car- they did fix the existing part ( shock- absorber) and the problem ( noise) went away. Hopefully the dealership will have 2 new shock absorbers this week and they can replace both shocks.I give credit to Joe Amodeo and the mechanic that worked on my car- at DCH Honda of Nanuet.This is my first Honda vehicle.A Fratello


NYS inspection

5
george on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Inspection was done quickly while i waited. Waiting area was clean and convenient..


Pleased

5
author on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the courtesy and efficiency of service personnel.


Leak of the Timing Belt pan

4.6
BlueBlzr on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Service Rep took the car in and insured me that work would be covered by the warranty. She was courteous and offered shuttle service to take me home. Problem was corrected in one day to my satisfaction.


DCH Honda of Nanuet

5
Vinny C on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought in my 2010 Honda CRV for a scheduled maintenance appointment.My repair was done properly and in a very timely fashion.My service advisor, ( Joe Sanseverino) was great and is always very helpful.


DCH Honda of Nanuet Service: 11/09/2015

5
Steven Richman on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my Civic in for a NYS Inspection. My service advisor, Richard Alarcon, was very attentive to my concerns and pointed out that I also would need a tire rotation. I wasn't aware that I needed the rotation at that time, but was glad that he recommended it, as I always try to be aware of safety concerns. I was glad to see that Richard was concerned as well. That type of service spirit runs through the whole DCH Honda of Nanuet dealership.


Service Department

5
Sabrina Greco on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent Service as always. Staff and technicians are always very efficient.


Mrs ANGELA ZAMBETTI

5
Angela Zambetti on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was extremely pleased with Bill Eagle andAnthony Celeste.They were very helpful to me to get the car I wanted. two perfect gentle men. This is my third Hondathat I bought in Nanuet and it won't be the last . SINCERELY ANGELA ZAMBETTI


Easy process, responsive

5
craigdia on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They came through with the car they promised. They always responded to my emails. Easy process to complete. Bought a car there before, would continue to purchase there.


problems were quickly diagnosed

5
RobRose on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very satisfied with the speed of diagnosing problems and fixing them. One of my cars is quite old, a 1999 Accord, and it has been well taken care of at the dealership.


Excellence

5
McKeever on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always consistentIndividual attention to every possible problem and concern of customer Prompt serviceAlways courteous and friendly I am not associated with sales dealership or serviceI have been a customer for many years


NYS Inspection

4.8
rbj87 on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have been bringing our car in for Honda Service year after year because the staff if very professional and upfront about any concerns or problems. Joe Sanservino was helpful.


Joseph Praino

5
Joe on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No objections. Well done all around I have no need to say more just to fill up space.


oil consumption issue

3.5
roger on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Took an hour to find out that my oil was low and then wait a week to get it fix when I will lose my car for another week yet there was no inquiry if that would compromise me.


Mrs. Dolan

5
Sandra Dolan on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, great customer service. I am happy with my experience at this dealership.


Rear Brake Job on 2009 Honda Accord

5
Tom Pflomm on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good but definitely more expensive than non-dealer service centers.


100.000 mile check up

4.8
cbish213 on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bring my car regularly to Honda because of the service advisors and the great service that is given to my car. Thank you, Joe and Dominick!


Fair prices, reliable service

4.8
stillrollin on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have always used Honda to service all three of the cars we have bought there. We are often asked why by our friends and my repsonse is the same: They provide prompt courteous service at resoanble prices. I'd add that if my wife is taken care of, it provides us both with piece of mind.


Car Inspection

4.7
Nancy on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mike my service manager was very helpful, patient and knowledgable


Thank you Joe Sanseverino

4.5
CR Taibi on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0

Thank you Joe Sanseverino for your customer service and the loaner car for the day.


Joe is Service is Awesome

4.7
Denise on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Joe always goes above and beyond in the Service Department. On my recent visit, a very busy Monday morning he was one of only two Service Advisors working(Joe and Dominick a third gentleman walked around doing not much of anything.) Joe had a line waiting for him. He was pleasant, helpful and very accommodating.


$27,935

Mileage: 3

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: Sedan

City: Nanuet, NY

Engine Type: 1.5L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$21,395

Mileage: 98245

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Nanuet, NY

Engine Type: 8 Cyl

$30,995

Mileage: 15177

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Crossover

City: Nanuet, NY

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.