Dave White Acura

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.5 Overall Facilities: 4.7 Quality Of Work: 3.7 Friendliness: 3.7 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Personalized Attention

5
R Lambros on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently had normal maintenance on my 2011 TSX. It's my prime user vehicle and first car I ever owned so I take pride on maintaining it properly.Mr. Sullier, Matt and AJ were very attentive to my car's needs and promptly took care of all relevant issues.Yes, would recommend this dealer and will continue going myself starting with this vehicle and who knows, maybe my next MDX.


Jose Sosa was a very knowledgable and easy to work with.

4.8
mgr on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were very pleased with the service we received from Jose Sosa and Chad Plontz.The car is just what we wanted and the price was as quoted.


Love my new car!

5
Lauren on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jose Sosa is the most friendly and considerate car salesman. He is trustworthy and will do anything in his power to get you the car that you want and will work with you until you are completely satisfied.


Good sales staff willing to do a deal.

4.8
bda on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pleasurable experience buying a certified used Acura. The sales staff was pleasant and ready to deal on the car I wanted. All went smoothly until we were ready to settle up with the finance person. It seemed like we waited a long time for her to arrive, but when she arrived all went smoothly. All- in- all a good experience!


Car sales consultant

5
JayS on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were very pleased with our experience at the Dave White Acura Dealership. We had been considering purchasing an MDX for quite some time. When we arrived at this dealership, the entire experience was great. We were fortunate to deal with two exceptional car sales consultants, Bill Smith and Jose Sosa. Jose, our primary sales consultant is extremely knowledgable about the MDX. He spent an extensive amount of time going over all the specifics of the technology and safety features of this incredible vehicle. Jose's enthusiasm and outgoing personality made it easy to establish an amiable rapport with him. All of our questions were quickly answered and the entire staff at this dealership were most accommodating. We greatly appreciated the no pressure and laid back approach this dealership presented. We truly felt that we received the best deal with the best group of car sales consultants. We would highly recommend this dealership, as well as, Bill Smith and Jose Sosa. They were great individuals to work with in our purchase.


Jose was excellent in getting me into my new car

5
David on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jose Sosa was extremely helpful and I was very pleased. He went out of his way to provide exemplary service and care, making sure to get us the best deals possible.


Made the process easy

5
RCK on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I stopped in to test drive the new TLX and met Jose, who did an excellent job of explaining the features of the car to me. I test drove several other makes at different dealerships but felt most comfortable with my experience at Dave White Acura. I didn't buy right away but Jose kept in touch and updated me on new inventory and special offers. When I did buy my TLX, the process was as smooth and painless as I could have hoped for. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and straightforward, and I really feel like I got a fair deal. I would recommend them to a friend.


very satisfied

5
TC, RDX by winter/Boxster spyder by summer on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jose Sosa was very knowledgeable and helpful in facilitating my trade-in and purchase. I traded in a 2014 MDX for a 2016 RDX. My goal was to go smaller but not less regarding technology . I'm very pleased with the ride, handling and amenities. Jose did a thorough job with explaining all the features. This salesman enjoys his work and working with people. It was nice doing business with everyone involved in the process at Dave White Acura.


Great Service and Customer Service from Jose!

5
Kat and Don Dominique on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jose was so helpful and made it really easy for us to purchase our new Acura. He was so informative and still continues to answer any questions after the sale. I would highly recommend Dave White Acura! We are so excited to have a new car it has been 16 years since we bought a car and he made it so comfortable non pushy and really seemed to care about his clients. Thank You Jose Sosa!


Great Customer Service

5
Barry happy owner on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My recent lease of a 2016 Acura RDX is the second experience we have had with this dealership. Everything went smoothly from the time we walked in, the ordering of the vehicle with the exterior and Interior colors I wanted and the delivery process. Jose Sosa was easy to work with and kept me informed throughout the entire process.


Great experience buying used car

4.3
JDL on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jose was a true partner in my buying experience. He was very knowledgeable about my car and told me honestly about even the tiny issues.


LOVE BEING PART OF THE ACURA FAMILY AT DAVE WHITE

5
DixieB on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Both my husband and I feel that our experience at Dave White Acura was amazing. From the moment we walked into the dealership, it felt like we were dealing with trusted friends. We want to express special gratitude to our salesman, Jose, who helped us gain all the information we needed in order make the right choice for our family. He went the extra mile for us every step of the way. Jose is honest, sincere, extremely knowledgable, and an all around great guy - his customers feel part of the Acura family from day one! Many thanks also to AJ in service, the BEST service department ever ! This is our 3rd Acura purchased from Dave White. We keep returning for another Acura based on the quality of the brand and the wonderful folks we work with at this dealership, it sets the bar for all others. Thanks again for every thing guys. Loving my new RDX !


Jose and Vinnie got me into an Acura!

5
Dop on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was previously driving a 2001 Olds Alero and it was a great first car and all, but it had several unattended to maintenance issues from the previous owner, and it was just a wiser and (in the long term) better investment to get something else rather than fix. I happened to see a 2007 TSX sitting on the lot and had at the onset, was only looking to inquire as to how much payments would be for it (thinking since it was an Acura and it was my first car purchase, it would be out of my budget). Jose sat down with me and we went over my income and budget to make sure i could afford it and with the help of Vinnie I was able to get a 2007 TSX for $213.81 per month AND drive it home that night with 0 down payment (just proof of full coverage insurance)!!!!! I had to make calls and to take the whole thing in as I was able to afford an 2007 Acura with less than 100,000 one owner miles, immaculate service records, and that was sold new and serviced at Dave White Acura! The process couldn't have been easier or less painless. In what I thought was a pipedream was turned into a reality by Jose and Vinnie. Its the best place to get a car and the best place to work with to get financed. Definitely now a Dave White Acura fan! Check them out TODAY!!!


Very Happy

4.3
P & P Jake on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jose Sosa helped us buy our new Acura and when I say helped, he was patient and very knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions, showed us how to set up the features, filled the car with gas and had a good time doing all of it. The paper work was a breeze, even though, because of lightning hitting a transformer, the electricity went out, we were up and running in minutes. We would not hesitate for a moment to refer any of our friends to Jose.


Very Pleased

5
Jasmine Marion on 01/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drove almost 100 miles to purchase my car and i was not disappointed. Thanks to Jose Sosa, and the wonderful team at Dave White Acura, i walked away with not only a vehicle but a smile on my face. This was my first time purchasing through a dealership and Jose explained the buying process to me in a simple way and made it easy for me to understand. I will be coming back to Dave white for future purchases.


2015 TLX from Jose Sosa

4.3
Jim Frey on 09/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jose did a great job explaining the many features of the 2015 TLX. He was not pushy just tried to find out what was important tto us in a vehicle. He was genuinely excited about the vehicle we purchased. I could not get a rdie over to the dealership to pick up the new vehicle when ready so he came and picked me up. Really appreciated that.


Great Dealership!

5
The banker on 07/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have owned Acuras and used the Dave White Acura dealership now for about 20 years. I think they're great!


Great service

5
Jim & Lori on 07/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave White Acura has a pleasant atmosphere. All the employees were friendly and helpful. We highly recommend them.


Review buying an Acura MDX from Chris Basillius

5
Robert Parker on 06/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an awesome experience from buy an Acura MDX from Chris Basillius. I had been going to Dave White for more than 15 years


Great service

5
Go Blue on 06/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Worked on buying a new 2015 RDX from Chad. He was very professional and made the whole process very easy. He walked through all the particulars on delivery and am very happy with the new car.


Love my new MDX

5
RWC on 06/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jose did a great job of explaining the dealership and the car. The MDX with the Advanced Technology and Entertainment Package contains Adaptive Cruise Control which is why we were looking at the SUV. This vehicle is loaded with new technology and Jose spent lots of time explaining all the various features. After riding and driving the car we decided to buy it and the purchase process was easy. After signing the papers we went to dinner and when we came back the car was ready for us. Driving it home I am even more impressed with the technology in the car.


Knowledgable and great sales assistance!

5
Sue and Jerry on 06/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership is friendly and professional, providing us with a relaxed buying experience. Thank you to Mike F. and Jose S. for their knowledgable and patient explanation and demonstration of all of the technology and features of the MDX! We love our new MDX!


2014 MDX Wow!

5
RWC on 06/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are Toyota people and love Adaptive Cruise Control. We could not get the Toyota SUV we wanted anytime soon. The MDX also has the cruise control we wanted in the AWD high end package. Neither of us had owned or driven any of the Honda products. Checking Dave Whites inventory online we found that they had an MDX that met our needs. We live 40 miles from the dealer. Jose did a good job of explaining Acura and the MDX. After a long test drive we were convinced this was the car for us. The purchase process was easy and we are happy with our new MDX.


Dave White Acura

5
Randy on 04/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I visited Dave White Acura last Thursday, April 17th, and purchased a 2011 Acura MDX. The salesman, Stas' was very helpful and did not pressure me in any way. The financial officer, Greg, was also extremely helpful without pressuring me to buy warranties or other add-ons that I did not want. The facility was clean and well laid out. The whole shopping experience was pleasant and I love my new Acura MDX!


Friendly staff, Clean Dealership

4.7
Austin.C on 09/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman was prompt to return my email about the car. I let him know when was convenient for me to check out the car, and he had it waiting for me. Everything was as pictured, and described. The grounds of the lot were clean and well kept.


Easy to deal with

0
yogi22 on 06/19/2013

Great follow up from Dave. I chose to buy a different vehicle however.


2013 Acura RDX Best SUV Ever

5
Mike and Melissa on 03/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealt with Mike F. Even though he is a Steelers fan, he was an awesome salesman. Great guy to talk to before, during and after the sale. Spent time going over the features of of our RDX in detail. The dealership as a whole is awesome. Gave us the best deal out of 5 other out of town dealers. Can't speak highly enough about the 2013 RDX or Mike. Buy local and talk to Mike.


Great experience buying my TL

5
Kevin on 01/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I think I've bought from a dealer 5 or 6 times and it is almost always a painful adurous task that I really don't look forward to. You guys were just the opposite. You were great through the process, the price was great, the car has been awesome. I've mentioned our experience to several friends. Chad was a very easy salesman to work with. The next time we need a vehicle, we'll be checking you guys out first before we check any of the dealers here in Columbus. The experience was worth the drive.


Wonderful salesmen at acura

4.7
Bmw buyer on 06/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was looking for a BMW for a while and I found one that I liked and when I contacted the dealership I spoke with Mo and he knew so much about the car and gave me all the information I asked for over the phone. When I went to the dealership he really made my entire experience nice and easy. I left with the vehicle after a couple of hours with a full tank of gas and he even left a gift certificate to dinner in the car. I would definitely recommend.


Great Sales Experience

5
Happy MDX Owner on 06/18/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drove up to Dave White Acura from out of state to purchase a used MDX. My salesman was a pleasure to work with, I got a price I was happy with with no haggling. I love my MDX! And even though I am out of state they continue to check in with me periodically. I would recommend Dave White Acura to anyone who wants a great vehicle and a great sales experience.


Chad confirmed the price over the phone and through...

1
monicasgupta on 06/16/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Chad confirmed the price over the phone and through email. I drove 3 hours to reach the dealership. While signing the documents I realized that he increased the price more than $4000. I totally felt cheated, betrayed and humiliated. I will never recommend this dealership to any one. In fact I read the bad reviews on the google about this dealership.


Felt betrayed,,,,

1
Monnu on 06/15/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I drove long hours to buy this Acura MDX with the price commited by this Chad P guy. We talked about the several times and confirmed the price. He totally refused to sell the car with the agreed price and I had to drove back home without buying. I feel like I have been cheated, betrayed.... by this guy. I will never recommend to anyone.


2009 Mdx with Tech Package

5
Wallace391 on 05/02/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I saw the Acura MDX I wanted. I contacted at the dealer through Cars.com website and was connected with Chad P. I gave Chad a price I was willing to pay. He called me back within 2 minutes saying that he could do that price. There was no bouncing around with the out the door price. They are easy to work with. I then told him that I was in Cincinnati, almost 4 hours away but Chad made the experience very smooth. The purchasing of the Mdx was quick and easy and they were very accommodating with the paper work. I took my Mdx home in a couple of hours. It was a great experience. Thank you Chad and Dave White Acura.


Great Service

5
Acura Rdx on 09/20/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought our certified used Acura RDX from this dealership. Since we were coming from far away, we were able to take care of most of the paperwork and negotiations in advance, which was convenient. It was actually my birthday when we arrived to pick up the car and they had a happy birthday balloon waiting for me in the car. Great service all around.


Used car purchase

4.7
a Dad on 09/12/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Friendly,prompt, willing to negotiate. Finance manager very knowlagable to the vehicle brand.


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 0

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 290hp 267ft. lbs. 6 Cyli

$13,400

Mileage: 33105

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Sylvania, OH

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

$24,000

Mileage: 34904

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Sylvania, OH

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.