Dave Sinclair Ford

4.5
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.5 Buying Process: 4.6 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.5 Quality Of Work: 2.1 Friendliness: 2.4 Pricing: 2.9 Overall Experience: 1.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

mr martin

5
Lance Martin on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

truly great experience. everything from the sales personnel, to the finance, to the service center. all top notch.


Great buying experience with Jon Werner at this de

5
C Coats on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family worked with Jon Werner to buy a Nissan Murano Platinum Edition Crossover. Jon Werner located exactly what we were looking for within minutes, emailed pics and details, transferred the car from another location and then drove the car to my home that day for a test drive. Jon had our paperwork ready to go by the time we came up to the dealership, just a few signatures and we were out of there with a beautiful vehicle. The purchase process was easy, streamlined & no pressure - we got a great deal on the car and are very happy. If you're looking for a new car call Jon Werner he is truly a pro :)


Great experience with Jon Werner at this dealership

5
C Coats on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My family worked with Jon Werner to buy a Nissan Murano Platinum Edition Crossover. Jon Werner located exactly what we were looking for within minutes, emailed pics and details, transferred the car from another location and then drove the car to my home that day for a test drive. Jon had our paperwork ready to go by the time we came up to the dealership, just a few signatures and we were out of there with a beautiful vehicle. The purchase process was easy, streamlined & no pressure - we got a great deal on the car and are very happy. If you're looking for a new car call Jon Werner he is truly a pro :)


DAVID FORD

5
David R. Ford on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I WAS 1 STEP AWAY FROM OPENING DOOR TO GO INSIDE.....AND OUT CAME THE SALESPERSON...AND WELCOMED ME TO DAVE SINCLAIR FORD...AND INTRODUCED HIMSELF AS JOHN NESSELHAUF......"NESS"...ASKED HOW HE COULD HELP..... IAM LOOKING TO TEST DRIVE 2016 F150..WHICH WE WENT IN BACK TO VIEW TRUCKS AND EXPLAIN VERY WELL ABOUT EACH TRUCK.......TEST DROVE 2016 F150SUPERCAB.WHICH AM VERY IMPRESSED WAY HANDLED AND DROVE..........THAT WAS 11-5-16 WENT BACK ON 11-9- PURCHASED A BEAUTIFUL SILVER 2016 F150 SUPERCAB.......AND I HAD BEEN A DODGE RAM 1500 FOR 12 YEARS!! "NESS" WAS VERY PLEASANT AND HELPFUL SALES........PLUS DAVE SINCLAIR WAS LOWEST IN PRICE BY FAR IN ST. LOUIS AREA FORD TRUCK DEALERS...............DAVID R. FORD


2014 Ford Escape Titanium 2.0

4.7
Cheri MCCune on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I researched and found car I was interested in online then went to Ds e Sinclair Ford to check it out. The salesman was very helpful n reviewing the car and compared to another similar one I looked at. We discussed numbers and came in at the price where I needed to be. Over the years I've bought several cars from Dave Sinclair South County and have always been highly satisfied.


Customer Review

5
Douglas Myers on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Dealership and Adam my salesman was great. They had a large selection of trucks to chose from.


Service was above and beyond

4.7
Karen V. on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have returned for a recall issue; Bruce and the service department go above and beyond to make sure I am not inconvenienced. My time, concerns and frustration are never treated with disrespect. I have not received the same courtesy at other dealerships.


Everyone is very friendly and helpful

5
D on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gabe is AWESOME ! Also every one was very nice and friendly and helpful, we didn't wait long at all


2015 Mustang 15000 Miles service

5
Pam Womack on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Please with service and Dave Sinclair representatives.


Mr. Leon Butler

5
Leon D Butler Jr on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I absolutely loved the experience I had at Dave Sinclair Ford. My salesperson was JR Willet. We talked the day before I arrived and he basically had everything ready to go when I got there. I drove 4 1/2 hours from Chicago to St. Louis and it was well worth the trip. I'm extremely happy with my 2017 F250 Platinum pick up!!


2016 Ford Explorer LTD

5
Julie K Antoni on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a gently used Ford Explorer when I entered Dave Sinclair Ford. I was immediately greeted at the door by Harry Bassett who was very personable and eager to help me find what I was looking for. We jumped in a golf cart and drove around the entire facility until he found one that he thought fit what I was looking for. Needless to say, one week later to the day I was the owner of a beautiful white 2016 Ford Explorer LTD. Great salesman. Highly recommend Harry!


New car purchase

5
Dean E Schnieders on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman and financing officer are top notch! I will buy my next car from Dane Sinclair!


Bad to worse

1
MaryK on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased a brand new 2014 Focus and started having problems at 15,000 miles. I was told that, although there was no recall, there was a known defect with the clutch in the automatic transmission. I took my car in three times - the first I was told the problem wasn't bad enough, come back when it got worse - to have the clutch replaced. At 12000, the front right ball joint went bad. Everything from the initial purchase until the day I traded it in for a Chevrolet on 10/01/2016 made me swear I will never go back to this dealership.


Dave Sinclair Ford

5
Dewayne M Crannick on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a wonderful buying experience from Dave Sinclair Ford. Process was smooth from start to finish and I am very pleased with my new truck. Great people to deal with.


Last minute price changes

3
Unsatisfiedcustomer on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

We bought a car from this dealership in August. We decided the day before that we will finish closing the deal on the car the next day so to have all the paperwork ready. We then got there and it took 3-4 hours. And our salesman increase the price of our car last minute by $750. We made it very clear that we were unhappy customers and that we would not be sending family or friends here nor returning for another purchase, but they would not honor their original price. They then failed to send us the title in the mail which they said would be to us within a week or two. Apparently they didn't have me sign something that was necessary. So I had to drive an hour back to sign something. Also they were saying that I didn't submit my paperwork for a rebate. However I had proof of emailing it to our salesman on the night of the sale. This dealership seems very on organized and they do not stick to their original word.


Dave Sinclair Ford

5
Judith J Schall on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As a female, I wanted a used car but my husband was busy. I was a little worried that I would have a more difficult time without him but my experience was great. They spent a lot of time with me, took me all over the lot, showed me everything I wanted to see. I was under no pressure, I found a great SUV, the whole sales process was relaxed and my husband was very happy with my purchase. I highly recommend this car dealer. Maybe I will do all our vehicle purchases from now on.


Dave Sinclair Ford - Disappointed Customer

1
CSC on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

Find another dealership. A vehicle purchase is a major decision and should not be based on the car/truck only. Of equal or greater importance, should be the dealership's customer service and relationship management. This dealer fails on service and commitment. "If it's not right, we will make it right...." you know the rest. They don't abide by their own slogan. There are plenty of options to find your next Ford. Please read this review and choose wisely.


Dave Sinclair Ford

4.7
Gloria High on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Came in for routine maintenance. Was able to make an appointment on line, which I liked. When I went in, I was helped right away and told about how long it would take for the work I needed done. The waiting area was comfortable with tv, magazines, and free coffee. My car was ready right when they said it would be. This dealership seems very organized; they are always courteous and professional.


Mike Gilliam

5
Mike on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent from start to finish. Great people, felt comfortable and satisfied with them.


bad place to buy a car

1
Jalal Alshati on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

It was the worst experience at a dealership I ever had. overall think twice before you buy from them.


Awful service

1
liqa1975 on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

It was the worst experience at a dealership I ever had. Awful service both Marty Shoemaker and Tom Biermann. if you think to buy a car from these people well you need to think twice


Dave Sinclair Ford

3.8
KJ on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Overall very pleased, however my auto clutch has been replaced twice in a 9 months span in the year that I have owned in.


Dave Sinclair Ford

5
Rachel on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience all the way around. I even get my oil changes there instead of Valvoline which was where I had always gone before.


2013 Taurus SHO purchased from Dave Sinclair Ford

4.7
Mark Bommarito on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I've been a New Car Tech for a large rental company for 30+ years and the quality of the used car Dave Siclair's buyer purchased was spot on perfect. Combine that with the complete information and service provided by my salesmen Scott Braun and Jon Warner and it was an easy decision to buy the vehicle. After owning the car for two weeks and can honestly say it was a great buy and a great experience. Thanks guys, the deal was perfect in every way.Mark Bommarito


Brake Replacemen t

5
Albert on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had my brakes replaced at Dave Sinclair Ford. They did an excellent job. Staff was friendly and the job was done in a reasonable time period.


Easy to work with

5
Todd on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just purchased 2017 Explorer Platinum. They didn't have in inventory because of the color I wanted and there just isn't a lot out there yet. They took care of it, quick and easy - fair trade and ordered the new ride for me. Would recommend easily to friends and do... they sell a lot of cars and trucks and have a great reputation for standing behind they're word and vehicles.


Runaround

1
Dissappointed on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Drove 2 1/2 hours with the understanding a loan could get approved in the evening. After three hours no one was there to approve the loan and we were told we had to put a deposit to hold the car. Today 3days later (only had to hold for 2 more days) they told me they will no longer hold the car because we might sell our vehicle outright and that voids deal. This is bad business it was in our best interest to sell our vehicle out right and they pull the deal out from under us. Terrible terrible terrible business!!!!!!


I will never buy here again !!!!!!!!!!!

1
Don on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I had bought 15 new F-150 trucks from Dave Sinclair, Went to buy a 2016 Was told the best deal, even though I was a good repeat customer,,I didn't like the offer,,I went to Sunset Ford,,Got the same truck for $1000.00 less plus a spray in bed liner & a lifetime power train warranty !!,,,I will never go back to Sinclair !!!


Terrible Customer Service!

1
sixshooter_45 on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Tried to get an OTD price for my Vehicle and they refused. They told me to go find the best price I could find and that they would beat it by $1,000.00 They also wanted to profit a minimum of $4,500.00 on my trade in. I have purchased my last four vehicles form them but ever since John left and James took over it's terrible up there. The rudest sales people ever, some even dissed the current management.Wow, I couldn't leave fast enough! Folks anyone who won't give you a an OTD, (out the door) price are NOT competitive and have something to hide.They made a mistake by taking my Build sheet and writing on it, I reached out a grabbed it before I left since it was mine. and they had written on it "We could sell for 36 -37" and they only offered me $31,500.00 but still refused to give me an OTD price to purchase a new vehicle, unbelievable.One salesperson grabbed the paper work out of the Sales Managers hand and said this is family give it to me as he was part of the Sinclair clan, I felt so sorry for Sales Manager as you could see the how bad he felt. Folks, beware this is NOT the place Dave worked so hard to make what use to be a great Dealership, unfortunately it has fallen way down the scale. There are other Dealerships out there that will treat you properly.Dave is rolling over in his grave to be sure!I had told them that I wasn't interested in playing any games but that is exactly what they did.Stay away! You've been informed!


Poor Customer Service!!

1.2
Carguystl on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Bought vehicle in February of 2016 and 3 months later had multiple problems. I will never go back to dealership because they blew me off and were not concerned with helping me. Every employee I have interacted with has been rude and unprofessional. I would not recommend anyone to Dave Sinclair dealership.


Get used cars checked by independent mechanic!

1.8
Caroline on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Wanted to purchase a used Escape. Quantity is definitely the name of the game here, but be warned about QUALITY. Lots of cars from which to choose. We settled on a 2014 Escape and took it to our mechanic for an inspection before negotiating price. Mechanic advised that the car was very rusted for its age and would not advise purchasing it. Back we went and asked to see cars that they knew would be clean. We picked out a second 2014 Escape and took it to the mechanic. This time the car had serious safety issues including a slash in the tire with cord showing, plus two nails in the same tire, a leaking drive axle (which should still be covered under warranty), rusted and pitted rotors and a heat shield that was torn and causing a fire hazard because it was almost touching the exhaust system. We went back to a new salesman (the first passed us off to another guy) and asked to have the safety issues fixed. He went to talk to his manager, then came back and said he needed to help another customer. Twenty minutes later he came to us again and said the service dept was closed and he couldn't get these items checked out tonight, but he would call us in the morning with a response. He added that since we found all these things wrong with it, they would probably not be able to sell it for the price that was listed but would have to raise the price to cover the repairs. Never heard from him again. If they legitimately missed these items when they bought the car from auction and then put it on their lot, they have some serious quality control problems in their service department. If they did know of these issues, but tried to sell the car anyway, they have some serious safety and morality issues. We were purchasing this car for brand new drivers to use. Scary to think they could have been on the road with this vehicle. DO NOT BUY A USED CAR FROM DAVE SINCLAIR WITHOUT HAVING IT INSPECTED BY AN INDEPENDENT MECHANIC!


Extremely happy and satisfied!

5
Rachel F on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was kind, courteous and friendly... just as happy for me as I was for myself... could not have asked for a better experience. First brand new car purchase and we will be coming back for another purchase in the hopefully near future.


Oil Change

3.5
Melissa Chadbourne on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Service is fine. Sometimes you have to wait for someone to acknowledge your arrival.


Best Price and friendly staff

4.3
Stan S on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

bought totally on-line, never saw the truck before I arrived. Staff was friendly and sold for the price agreed to minus some add-ons on the truck that had not been disclosed before I arrived. Staff worked with me and in the end got the best value around.


Used cars-Get inspected before purchase!

1.4
cymomo on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Wanted to purchase a used Escape. Quantity is definitely the name of the game here, but be warned about QUALITY. Lots of cars from which to choose. We settled on a 2014 Escape and took it to our mechanic for an inspection before negotiating price. Mechanic advised that the car was very rusted for its age and would not advise purchasing it. Back we went and asked to see cars that they knew would be clean. We picked out a second 2014 Escape and took it to the mechanic. This time the car had serious safety issues including a slash in the tire with cord showing, plus two nails in the same tire, a leaking drive axle (which should still be covered under warranty), rusted and pitted rotors and a heat shield that was torn and causing a fire hazard because it was almost touching the exhaust system. We went back to a new salesman (the first passed us off to another guy) and asked to have the safety issues fixed. He went to talk to his manager, then came back and said he needed to help another customer. Twenty minutes later he came to us again and said the service dept was closed and he couldn't get these items checked out tonight, but he would call us in the morning with a response. He added that since we found all these things wrong with it, they would probably not be able to sell it for the price that was listed but would have to raise the price to cover the repairs. Never heard from him again. If they legitimately missed these items when they bought the car from auction and then put it on their lot, they have some serious quality control problems in their service department. If they did know of these issues, but tried to sell the car anyway, they have some serious safety and morality issues. We were purchasing this car for brand new drivers to use. Scary to think they could have been on the road with this vehicle. DO NOT BUY A USED CAR FROM DAVE SINCLAIR WITHOUT HAVING IT INSPECTED BY AN INDEPENDENT MECHANIC!


Very angry consumer Of Dave Sinclair

2
Lynn Murphy on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

I purchased a brand new 2016 Ford Focus. It broke down Saturday prior to Easter, got the car back on Monday and the same week Friday again broke down was refused a rental. They drove my car 455 miles and was without car till Wednesday. Missed work for 3 1/2 days. Did Dave Sinclair do anything to. Compensate me forr the problem..... NO THEY DID NOT. Ford Motor company did after being called by myself to make them aware of the, situation. Dave Sinclair did NOTHING!!!!!! And the. Car is driving hard, radio/cd player skips once in a while. Wow! I bought a brand new car to travel well who would trust the car at this point. Very disappointed at a local and very well k own dealership.


Had a new Backup camera installed!

5
TLA SR on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a new backup camera installed on my 2013 Taurus, great job installing it and just love it, should of had it installed when I purchased it!


Very slow....non-professional... outcast customers...

1.2
Nate on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I went Dave Sinclair to purchase a used car. I was there over three hours include having conversation with sales person for 30 minutes. Even he left me without saying anything for thirty minutes. If you love to be an outcast, this place is the perfect for you.


Great Services

4.2
Dennis Faulconer on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have been going to Sinclair Ford for over 20 years. I am on my 4th car with them. For the last 7 or 8 years Dan Whittley has been my service adviser. Dan have never failed to take full care of my issues.


Jerked around for a week.

1.2
i982 on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

you know... in the last week ive dealt with dave sinclair ford on a 2016 mustang which i was mis-quoted a price on which i put a 500 dollar cash deposit on that i tried to get back on 3 seperate occasions the first 2 of which none of the 4 people who could "sign" the check for my refund happened to be at work, then had the trade in value i was quoted on my truck randomly reduced by 1300 dollars, then when looking at a 2016 ford fusion that i was asked to sign paperwork agreeing to a price, which i did, only to have the salesperson disappear then return with a new price that was 2000 dollars higher, and then to top it all off over the last 2 days the used side tried to sell me a 2015 mustang that was already sold. in the last week ive spent at least 8 hours sitting in this dealership only to be jerked around. and like a bill collector ive been called at least twice a day and received multiple emails trying to sell me a sold vehicle. you know the reason i was trying to buy a ford? because they were the only american company not to take bail out money from the government... but now... im really considering a Camaro.


Great Service

5
Karlie on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the best service and it was so clean. Everybody was so friendly and kept making sure we were okay.


Great dealership

4.5
Craig Marton on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

In my opinion, this is the best dealership in St. Louis. We've purchased 7 vehicles from Dave Sinclair Ford since we moved to St. Louis 10 years ago. My experience with service has been great - Bruce Naes and the service team take very good care of me, my family and my vehicles. And, Dave Sinclair III has been a pleasure to work with on new car purchases, including the new Expedition Platinum I just bought last month. Thanks Dave Sinclair Ford; Craig M


Great service

5
John Demanuele on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Sinclair has done everything they said they would do...from purchasing a new and used car to service. Always dependable and efficient.


Great service clean facilities

4.8
Anthony Sikora on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Don Kraus is an excellent service advislor, listens to customer, treats customer with respect, (like family). Very professional. Great asset to dealership!!! Dealership does need more, better parking for customers looking to purchase. (Handicap parking) especially.


Great customer service

5
Nick oughton on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce has always been an outstanding representative for the dealership. He always goes above and beyond when it comes to my vehicle and myself. Couldn't ask for a better experience.


great service

5
Laura Bodway on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great place to buy and service a vehicle. I have been going to Dave Sinclair for many years. I have never been disappointed. Service department is great.


Awesome

5
Toni Hergenroeder on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Been doing business with Dave Sinclair for over 35 years, that must mean there doing something right. My number one guy is Joel L don't ask me to spell it lol there all great people there ?


Great service

5
Mike Hooker on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I made appointment for service, and the service was quick and great.


2012 escape and dave sinclair

1
Allen Bruno on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I toke my 2012 escape to dave sinclair ford with a rear end noise and a problem with sync radio and 4 month's later the rear end noise is still there now i can't get a response to emailALLEN


Inexcusable Treatment by Salesman

1
Natalie828 on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I found a 2016 Escape online and contacted the dealership via the Internet. I was made an appointment with Mike Havicon. I arrived on time and we went for a test drive. I tried to engage him in conversation during the test drive, he acted distracted. We got back to the dealership, we sat, he took my information and said he'd be right back. He walked to another office and stood there for at least 10 minutes. I almost left then but thought maybe it was legitimate. He finally came back and we talked about the price. He gave me the price without the $2000 "Get Into the New" Trade In incentive. When I questioned him about it, he acted like he wasn't aware of it. This rebate has been offered by Ford since the beginning of the year, how could he not be aware. He was disinterested and acted like I was wasting his time. I left feeling like I had stepped back in time. I will never go to Dave Sinclair again nor will I refer anyone else to them. I purchased a 2016 Escape from Sunset Ford in Waterloo, IL.


Ford Fusion

5
Frances A Kirkland on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always great service with this dealership .great lease


Fast and friendly service

5
Donna Rosales on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and friendly service I use them for all my car needs


Wonderful

5
Lynn on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome, I went in to just get an idea of what I wanted to buy. I fell in love with my new 2016 baby.My salesman, Tom Masterson, was not pushy ....very helpful and sold me my car.Thank you and I recommend Dave Sinclair Ford and ask for Tom Masterson.


Great employees

5
Kaitlyn M Massey on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people there are so helpful I walked in told them what I wanted and I walked out with what I wanted .


Great service in a timely fashion

5
A. Weaver on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went for oil change and tire rotation. They got me in and out quickly. Everyone in the David Sinclair Ford service department was friendly and helpful.


Dave Sinclair Ford

5
Blossom Singer on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my service advisor, Don Kraus was as usual the greatest to work with, he called me every other day to advise where we were at in getting my part & work done. I have purchased cars & trucks from this dealership for more than 25 years, most recent purchased: 2000 Taurus, 2004 Taurus, 2008 Escape, 2012purchased 2013 Escape,etc


Service Department

5
Susan Jeanmougin on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Timely and thorough, experienced no problems. No further comments.


Customer

5
Russell LaPlante on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excelent Will continue to have service work done at Sinclair Ford.


Great service ,in and out with a smile.

5
Kenneth Mason on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been very satisfied with the service and quality of work Dave Sinclair provides, Don , the service technical manager took good care me and truck..thanks. ..


Great employees

5
CDriven on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Sinclair Ford is THE place to go in the St Louis area for ANY automotive needs!


Service good as usual

4.5
Sdm on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Was there just for an oil change and tire rotation. Appointment was made.


N/A, customer

4.3
Stephen Ehlers on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

check-in a little of a delay, may have been do weather conditions.


You should buy a car from Dave Sinclair!

5
Zero on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Michaels, my salesman, was super-helpful. He helped me find exactly for what I was looking. He works at the Lincoln store next door but can help you. Anyway, they sell all different brands of new and used cars and it's definitely one-stop shopping.


Service Department & Customer Service

5
Karen Johansson on 01/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is always superior. Attention to customers is more like attention to a friend.


Very Pleased Customer

5
Jim Creswell on 01/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased with service experience and quality repair.


Great service

5
Steven Stoltz on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job and service by staff and service department.


Best prices on cars anywhere

5
Sherry A Slape on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recommend Dave Sinclair Ford for the best price on cars anywhere. I walked in wanting a Ford Fusion. JR Willett showed me several cars and help me narrow down the best one based on my needs. My car loving friends were very impressed with the price I got for my used car. I love it!


Friendly and Fast

5
Gloria Brazell on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Naes made sure my emissions test and oil change were both done in a timely manner--even though I forgot that I was due for an oil change.


Ford Escape

4
Peggy Braden on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Your technician was very courteous and prompt in taking care of my car.


satisfied

4.7
Pat Sr. on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

our visit as always was good quick and courteous a piece of mind knowing the work that was done on our escape was done correctly and if it was not you guys would make it good thanks


Car Repair

5
Anthony Weber on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in with a bit of an emergency. They got me right in and out pretty quickly.


Service Tech Very Friendly

5
Kenneth Komor on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had to have Flex inspected for new plates. They said it would be about an hour and that is what it was.


Great Service. Extremely Helpful.

5
Norma West on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service Department staff are very friendly. Matt and Bruce are very knowledgeable and keep me up to date on the services being performed on my vehicle. I wouldn't take my Escape to any other service facility. The service is efficient and problems are solved the first time.


great service and great people

5
William Higgins on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great experience, short wait friendly people, had my f150 oil changed was in and out quickly. i have used Dave Sinclair for 30 years for my trucks and service


Great service

5
M Davis on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in on a busy Saturday but were met promptly by sales person. Very attentive to the purchasing process and ability to supply the vehicle we were looking for.Overall good experience.


Always great service

5
Gorana Mabry on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service advisor we work with at Dave Sinclail is always helpful. We ccan always rest assured our car is being well taken care if with the least possible inconvenience.


Great service

4.2
Mike on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have always received great service at Dave Sinclair.


Outstanding service as usual

5
Kimberly A Preiss on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As a repeat customer of Dave Sinclair Ford, I commend the excellent service I always receive.


Great service

5
Dennis Beard on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great staff to work with, repair on car was exceptional, service on car was fantastic.


Excellent service, clean facility,

5
LaShaunda Washington on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came into the South Lindbergh facility with a little doubt but, left has a happy customer. I thought I was going to be there all day but, little to my surprise I was there under 2 hours which I was shocked. The customer service was excellent...everyone greeted us and asked if, anyone was helping me. I'm so happy to have done business with them and would recommend anyone to go there because l, they will have take care of your needs.


Great salesman

5
Shonna on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

JR Willett has worked hard for us on making sure that we get the vehicle that will best suit us. We have purchased our last 3 vehicles from him. We are very satisfied with our transaction from the whole Sinclair team.


Great service

5
Paula Franks-Berry on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called earlier in the day. Told them what I needed went in and they had everything done and walked out with a new car. Mike Q and Scott B were amazing. I will go back to them a million times over.


Very satisfied customer

5
Brian Hake on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience was wonderful. The decision was made to lease the Fusion and an appointment was set up. The paperwork was ready to go a head of time with as much information filled in that could have been. There was very little if any waiting time through this process. The salesperson was very professional and knowledgable. Going through finance was also a good experience and was over before I knew it. All and all it was a wonderful experience and I would recommend this dealership to others.Thanks to all at Ford that made this happen!!!


Very happy customer!

5
Harvey Fritz on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the spark plugs changed in my 2008 F-150, A few days later I noticed a fuel odor in the cab. Took it back To Dave Sinclair and they found a spark plug not seated correctly. Repaired it for no charge and everything is good.


Tire purchase

5
Albert Giovando on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased new tires and was completely satisfied with the experience.


Great service!

5
Mary Lipic on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Naes at Dave Sinclair was very helpful when I called to follow up after my service. He went above and beyond.


Great customer service

5
Stacy Ambrose on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I purchased a 2014 Ford F-150, the sale from start to finish was a great experience! I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends!


A new used car.

5
Robert Xxxxx on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Long time customer, always new cars. This was my first used car purchase for my son. From sales to finance, a professional process.


John Heilman Customer

5
John Heilman on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In for routine oil change.. In and out in less than one hour and had a hot free cup of coffee.


Fast service or oil change and tire rotation.

5
Joseph Rath on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great waiting area. Comfortable chairs. Refreshments are available.


Service visit

5
Maureen Witthaus on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had previously had my car at the dealership in Nov for a recall. I had them look at my one tire that had a slow leak in it. They found a nail in the tire and patched it. After a couple of weeks it started with the slow leak again, took it back for them to look at again. They repatched it and everything was explained by a service advisor about where the patch was and that it was possible for it to leak again and then I would probably have to replace the tire. There was no charge for this service.


Great service

5
Jennifer Strobel on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I thought I needed a new tire but they were able to patch it. I didn't realize I was close to an oil change so they changed it which saves me time In the future. Fast and friendly.


Great Service

5
CarrieAM on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my car in for maintenance service. It was done in timely manner. They are always very nice to me.


Great, fast service

5
Cheryl J on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Sinclair is very friendly, customer oriented and they get the job done.


Good service, hassle-free.

4
Dennis Biggs on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have had a good experience at Dave Sinclair Ford. Dan Rosso is an excellent salesmen, honest and helpful and the online appointment book helps improve the service department's workflow. One thing to improve the service department, the layout is a little crowded and it was challenging to tell where to go and who to talk to.


SERVICE ON MY F250

3.8
ART MCKEEN on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

THE SERVICE DEPT. IS GREAT AND SO WAS THE REPAIR!!


Great Service

5
Ford fans on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service department was prompt to accommodate our needs. Because we only had one driver in the family, and the repair was going to take a half day, they arranged to drop if off the next day. Saving me the problem of getting someone to take us back the next day to pick up the car. Also, when I called by about a concern I had, they immediately responded. Both cars we own we purchased from Sinclair, and when we are in the market, that's where we will go for a new car.


Service was prompt and personnel courteous.

2
Herp - Biologist on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I brought in my 2012 Ford Escape for its routine check-up. Due to illness, the carhad been in my garage for several weeks. This was noted by the service manager and taken into consideration in the service of my vehicle. The service was done on time and the car is running smoothly.


New car buying

5
Bradley L Schmidt on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It quick, simple and easy. Both sales person(JON) and manager (TOMMY) were excellent to work with.


Service on current vehicle and used car shopping

4.8
Stephen Bielinski on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was completely satisfied with the purchase and service department work on my vehicle. I was there to buy out my lease, trade in the previously leased car, and buy a used vehicle. I was very disappointed on the detailing on your used cars. Having owned a dealership in the past, I found it was very important to make these used vehicles look as new as possible. Your vehicles (the two I looked at) where not that clean, in fact i thought they were kind of dirty. I realize someone may have looked at them before me and got them dirty, but whatever, they should be clean. I did not buy either one. My personal suggestion to you is to make sure your used cars are ALWAYS impeccably clean, they are not. It should help your used sales to have clean used cars.


THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!

5
Jason Richman on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First off I live in Utah so buying a new 4X4 truck sight unseen from 1,200 miles away can be a very stressful experience; but Scott Braun made it painless and easy! He treated me like a friend and not a number. He was extremely efficient and professional. He never dropped the ball and was there every step of the way. I highly recommend asking for Scott if you are looking for a new Ford; you will be glad you did. Dave Sinclair III was also great! He was willing to price match and make the deal happen. When I had questions, needed something or just some reassurance Scott and Dave were on it and I always received a quick response.It took me a bit of time to get my other truck sold to finish out the deal but these guys never forgot about me and also did not hound me like most other dealers do. They give you your space and do not use high pressure sales tactics. That is the way business should be done especially when spending tens of thousands of dollars. Nothing pushes me away quicker than being strong-armed into a purchase. You won?t find that with these guys. If I had it to do over again I would not hesitate flying out to Saint Louis again to deal with Dave Sinclair Ford! THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST!!! I just wish my local Utah dealers were this great to deal with!Thanks again Scott and Dave!


Last Minute Repair

5
Natalie Burton on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our 3rd row seat became "offtrack" 3 days before xmas an We were leaving for vacation! Bruce got in and fixed perfect, like new! Vacation saved!


Great service

5
Pbyers2034 on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt my customer service rep got me in and out in a very timely manner


Always Satisfied

5
Robert Warren on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car was serviced and repaired in the time as predicted by the Service writer.


Great overall experience

5
Bryan Mcfarland on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great overall experience. Service was quick and the customer service was great.


Great Salesa Department

5
Laura J Lachance on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2016 Ford Escape, my sales person was Bryant Ervin. I have to say this was by far the best auto purchase I've ever had. Bryant was honest, and worked very hard to make the deal go through.


Great People, Great Service

5
C. B. Harmon on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In and out in a reasonable amount of time for service on a F-350


Overall decent

4
Joe on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Car was not detailed very well and salesman whom I was set up with was not so great, however the salesman filling in for him when he was first with a customer was wonderful! Though I must say I know it was a super busy day and just before the holidays so in that aspect I totally understand the salesmen issue. The only true concern was the lack of care spent detailing my car, there was soda spilled and dried on the emergency brake. And streaks all over the glass


Great Service

5
Zachary Oberfeld on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased with sales person, friendly and honest. Kevin LaGrand


Great Service.

5
Earl Harting on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everything was excellent. my service advisor was knowledgeable and very helpful!


Sold me a lemon, followed up with poor customer service.

2.2
sjmoore90 on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I purchased a certified pre-owned 2014 Ford Fiesta in August 2015. I expected to be purchasing a more reliable car since it was certified and went through all of the extra checks (and cost a bit more). Even though being certified pre-owned guarantees the customer 2 keys, I was informed at the point of purchase that the dealer only had one key. I was informed by Randy Break, my salesman, that he would have another key made for me and delivered to me the following week at the latest. It wasn't. In fact, it took the better part of three months, taking to multiple people and explaining the situation many time to get the key. On top of all of this, I had to take the vehicle in for service three times in the first 8 weeks I owned the car. I found out the CVTransmission which I had specifically asked about during my test drive needed two new clutches (covered by a Ford recall which I was told had been taken care of prior to my buying the car) and it continues to rattle and shake more than any vehicle I've ever driven. Additionally, the cooling fan went out a few weeks after I drove the car off the lot. I had to have my new car towed 30 miles and when I got to the dealership I was reluctantly worked into the service department's busy schedule. This brings me to my overall experience with the Dave Sinclair service department... it was bad. All around. All three times I had to take my vehicle in for service in the first several weeks I owned the car I had to wait at least two days longer to get my car back than I had initially been told. Every time I was informed their service department was way too backed up and behind schedule to have the vehicle done on time. The most recent time (and what will most certainly be the last time) I was there, I waited 30+ minutes after paying my deductible for a tech to bring my car around. I went back in three times to inquire where my vehicle was, each time being told it would be brought right around and that I should be patient. After handing me my keys, the tech expressed surprise that the vehicle had just been sitting back there in the middle of the lot - had I told someone I was waiting for my car? Every interaction I had with Dave Sinclair Ford was a frustrating one. My salesman Randy Break, while a smooth talker and good salesperson, failed to follow through for me after assuring me I'd have no issues with the car or they would make it right. I will say this - the dealership gave me rental cars (per the terms of my warranty) when my vehicle was in for service and on two of my three visits absorbed the cost of my deductible (though I had to call and complain in order for this to happen the second time). Overall, I'm disappointed and disillusioned with Dave Sinclair Ford. They're too big, too busy, and too unconcerned with their customer service for me to ever consider returning for service or purchasing a new car. I also cannot recommend strongly enough that you do NOT purchase a Ford Fiesta. It's cheaply made and prone to transmission issues - go with another maker's subcompact model.


Excellent service. Very fast.

4.7
Kenneth Sloan on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Had a recall problem on my Explorer. Scheduled appointment and waited for car. Watched tv, my e-mail and news on iPhone. Promp and courteous although very busy.


Bookkeeper

5
Susan Huelsmann on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people at Dave Sinclair Ford on Lindbergh are always very pleasant and professional. When I am there for repairs they are always done in a timely manner and are done correctly.


great service

5
Krystal Green on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great story..allowed me to pay over phone since the tires were a christmas present for a family member.


New 2015 F-150 supercrew 4x4

5
James Moon on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Received the truck in the color and options I wanted, for the price I wanted. Deal done in (1) visit, (1) evening.


Great services!

5
Amy on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was extremely satisfied and we are loving our new vehicle!


Love it

5
Lynn Stumpf on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealt with Michael Johnson. Very easy experience. Went in planning on " looking" came out with an excellent deal and a sweet car.


Ford Econaline 350

5
Sharon Schmidt on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Repaired seal in left rear wheel. At first I thought they took too long, but after reading what they did I realized they were being thorough and I like thorough better than fast. The test drove the van after the repair which I don't think many dealers do anymore. I will not hesitate to use them again.


Great Overall Experiece

5
Joyce B on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2014 Ford Escape and was treated quickly and efficiently. They knew what we wanted in a vehicle and helped us get the financing we needed.


Oil Change

5
Robert Temper on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got oil changed and tires rotated. Shift indicator had message tht it was not in park to turn engine off. Didn't have part to fix it so they ordered part and gave me a loaner rental car to drive.


Great service

5
Rhonda Radil on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best person there is Bruce Naes in repairs.He gets us in and out fast. Explains if furtherwork needs to be done.


Oil Change and Tire Rotation

5
Beth Villani on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service and fast turn around time! they also have a nice waiting area for customer.


Great customer service

5
Diane Gross on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service experience is always good and they really work with me so that I do not have to wait long and that is appreciated since I work and take care of my granddaughter. Thank you Bruce


Great service for my recent oil change.

5
Michael Lehman on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast service and very friendly people at Dave Sinclair Ford in St. Louis.


Great services

5
Gary on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2013 Fusion had recalls done they got my car done in less time than I was told they were fast and friendly.


Great service!

5
Katie D on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very helpful when buying my first car. They fixed everything I wanted and worked with me to achieve the price I needed.


Horrible Customer Service After the Sale

1.5
Brent on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

So my daughter bought her first car from Dave Sinclair Ford. A used 2008 Mazda 6. She doesn't make a lot of money but was proud to be able to afford a used car. Not only did she buy the car but purchased a 4 year warranty for $2400 as well. After a month, and about 300 miles, the car would not start. My daughter had it towed to the dealership and said it should be ready next week. When we inquired about a rental car, they said hold on and then told us they were going to quickly check the battery. Sure enough it was the battery and they said it was not covered under warranty. I figured as much. However, after one month, they should cover the cost of the battery. Their slogan is "If it's not right, we'll make it right for free". That's BS. They said they would do it for 1/2 price. I said no, A multi-million dollar company can cover a battery that we had for a month. Dave Sinclair Jr (I believe) came out and I told him the same thing. They should be replacing the battery at no charge. He would not budge from 50%. I immediately pressed send on my negative review of the dealership on Facebook and that upset him so he said now he would not cover any of the battery. That's fine, I bought the battery for my daughter and paid full price somewhere else (Dave Sinclair will not get anymore of my money), walked through the service department and installed it, drove the car off the lot and will never visit or buy from them again. While buying the new battery, I made sure everyone inside the Auto Part store heard my story. Their slogan should be "If it ain't right, we might make it right for 50%". Made your dad proud today Jr.


2013 Ford Edge repair and maintenance

5
Dennis R Beard on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thorough and professional work, as always. Email reminders are very helpful.


Service Visit for Recall on Ford Fusion

4.8
Delores S Brown on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Fast, efficient and professional Customer Service. Thank you.


Repair

5
William P Street on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike kept me informed daily on progress of repair. My problem was intermittent so everyone tried to get it to happen again. Recall repair was preformed before I had even gotten a notice. Special attention was paid to my car and I thank Mike for making that happen. I see to the needs of my 90 year old mother in law so I need my car in excellent condition. Thanks Mike for taking that extra effort to solve my repair issue.


Great Customer Service

5
Jo Ann Hyatt on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recall on car. Excellent service. Treat customers with respect.


I don't have a title

5
Martha Collins on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very pleasant and great coffeeIt is always a pleasure doing business withDave Sinclair Ford.


Love it!!!!!!

5
Michelle Fabanich on 07/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always great! Love Bruce and he always makes sure that my vehicle is right.


Service Dept.

5
TLA57 on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in for a oil change and they were fast and courteous! Thanks Dave's Family!


Service on my Fusion/recalls

5
Maureen V Witthaus on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was great! Matt H. was extremely helpful with the issue I was having with the air conditioning having me explain what was going on while he was sitting with me in the car. The service technician was also helpful explaining the air conditioning while sitting in the car with me, I feel this went beyond the usual service and was very pleased with my visit.`


Always happy with Dave Sinclair

4.5
MHutch on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My first scheduled maintenance on a new car. Service department is always crowded and busy, but they get the job done with a smile.


grest service

5
Babette on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased our 2008 Chrysler Town and Country from Dave Sinclair in 2013. Service is beyond excellent! Everyone there is great to work with. So very glad we purchased from them.


Outstanding

5
Clinton A Moebes on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a pleasure beginning to endThe salesperson was informative and knowledgable


Excellent communitcation

4.3
South Side Machine Works, Inc. on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I dropped off our work van on the Thursday before the 4th of July. Talk about busy! My service advisor, Patrick, explained how busy they were and made me aware that it may be Monday before the van would be looked at. Timing was not a huge issue for me at that time.While checking messages on my phone Friday evening, I noticed Patrick had called with an update on the status of the repair. Needless to say I was quite impressed with the effort Patrick made to complete this job. I spoke with Patrick on Monday morning and approved the repair. Patrick called me on Tuesday morning and told me the repair was complete. I drove our company pickup truck to Dave Sinclair to pick up the van, met with Patrick and requested repairs on the pickup truck, and drove the van back to the office. The customer service was outstanding and the pricing was fair. We will continue to use Dave Sinclair for all of our service needs.


Friendly service and respectfully not pushy.

4.7
Jordan Sheraden on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a new F150 and drove 2.5 hours to Dave Sinclair's for the right truck for the right price. Randy Graves was our salesman and was very respectful throughout the process. Everyone was friendly and not pushy or forward. They made the car buying process as enjoyable as possible which was much appreciated. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the this dealership to my family and friends even though it is out of state.


Great service dept and great bosy work dept.

1
William C Kekeris on 07/05/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Everyone was wonderful. Service dept was more than helpful as was the body shop.I had to use both and theywere very accomidating and helpful


great service. fit me in even very busy

5
MARK SCHOPP on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had to go on vacation. Couldn,the wait. Checked my vehicle out without delay!


Job well done.

1
Donald B Figler on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Service was done to my satisfaction in a timely matter. Enjoy looking over the new cars on the showroom floor.


Setting the Standard

5
Jeffrey M Krumm on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family has been purchasing vehicles from Dave Sinclair for 3 generations. I take great pride in saying that. D.S. sets the standard for customer service. They are upfront and honest on every level. I currently recommend Dave Sinclair to friends/neighbors, and will continue to recommend them.


Customer James Conners

1
James R Conners on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

No waiting to get checked in,Waiting room was cleanCoffee was hotTime for completion was one hour.Satisfaction level was HIGH


Great Services for purchase of my F-150

5
Joe B. on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rob S. was a great help in the purchase of our new F-150...very knowledgeable and respectful of all our questions, etc. Great overall experience.


Superb Service

5
Robert Haller on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Don Knaus helped me solve my car trouble quickly and very professionally. I highly suggest calling him direct if possible. Wonderful, caring person.


Great service

5
Shane Davis on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great service & people. Waiting room is big and spacious, employees are helpful.


Gilliam Properties, Inc

5
Inc Gilliam Properties on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a pleasure to visit Dave Sinclair Ford. Great people, great service.


Service good, people helpful

5
Kenneth E Komor on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The 5000 mile oil change, tire rotation and general checkup went well and was done rather quickly.


great service

4
Richard L Madden on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I will return if the good lord allows me to do so.


Outstanding !

5
Mary Beth Becker on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a 2015 FORD EDGE TITANIUM?.We went to Dave Sinclair FORD, because our son, bought a FORD EXPLORER SPORT from them. He told us how quick and helpful his buying experience was. His brother in-law then went and bought a new FORD truck from them and also was very satisfied with his experience. Another one of our sons had also bought a truck from Dave Sinclair GMC, he too was very satisfied with dealing with the Sinclair dealership. I always remember Dave Sinclair TV commercials, if it is not right he will make it right!


Ford Fusion

5
Martin W. Sauer on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful and professional. Have done business there for a couple of decades now.


Timely Service

4.3
Angelo J Parisi on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Needed regular service. Oil Change/ tire rotation. Scheduling service visit was easy. In/out in 1 hour!


Great buying experience and great vehicle

5
Tmccarthy on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2015 Ford Escape from Dave Sinclair Ford in January 2015. It is now June, and 5200 miles later we could not be happier. They treated us great throughout the buying process, from test drive through financing and then out the door. The salesman treated us fairly and respectfully. The finance people made the deal possible. The owner even took time to thank us for the purchase. The Escape runs great. It is the quietest vehicle I have owned. It gets very good mileage. Very please with Dave Sinclair Ford and the 2015 Ford Escape.This is the fourth car we have purchased or leased from Dave Sinclair Ford. It will not be my last.


Customer

2.7
Carol Marie Hemish on 06/21/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

The last time I sent a comment I suggested that the employees not respond to customers sitting in the waiting area as if we were bugs on the wall. The workers greet one another warmly, almost as if they are having fun, but they do not respond to customers in any way that says, "We're glad you chose Dave Sinclair Ford."It is always good to be recognized, even if I am just waiting for the car service to be completed.


Oil change and check up

4.7
Gloria A Reilly on 06/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service department was very helpful and efficient. Very happy with my experience yesterday. They even had my car parked inside out of the pouring rain for me. How considerate!


Frank Stubits Jr.

5
Frank Stubits Jr on 06/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Called for an appointment and had to wait for two days to get an appointment. But after delivering the auto the night before the 9:30 Am appointment the auto was done withing two hours . Great service and will try out the repair job of the water pump replacement Thanks for the good service.


Quick service

5
Spencer P Allen on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Needed an emergency set of new tires, speed in without an appointment and they got me right in.


Great Service

4.7
Lloyd Miller on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Scheduled my vehicle and dropped it off that same evening. It was ready the next day. The service department checked past maintenance and saved me from spending dollars on work that was not needed. They are always accommodating and courteous.


40 K maint 4 new tires , align. replace 2 wipers

4.8
William J Tilford on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Craig was my service rep. Sorry, forgot his last name. (He had white hair). He was very helpful to me, while selecting tires. Also, he was professional and pleasant to deal with. I was at the dealership for 3 hours, but I had a lot of work done. There could have been more attention given to the coffee makers.


Service for 2009 Escape

5
Betty Organ on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was very professional and timely. Good experience.


Great Service as usual!

5
Tesey Roman on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always great service at Dave Sinclair Ford. My husband and I both have Ford Escapes that we purchased from Dave Sinclair Ford and we love them!! We always take our vehicles back there for any type of service or maintenance.


Service on my Ford Explorer

5
Dorothy A Erbs on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Temperature of the waiting area was comfortable and I got 6 more rows done on the baby blanket that I am crocheting.


great sales people any questions are answered

1
Bettye S Dohack on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I was very happy with all the personnel that I had business with from my salesman Randy Graves and service dept person Craig Mueller They both made sure everything needed on my car was done and in a timely manner Very impressed with experience and hope it continues if and when I need them for any problems concerning my 2010 Impala


Best car buying experience I ever had !!!

5
Arun on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Dave Sinclair Ford with thoughts in mind whether I need to buy a Ford Escape or go for some other vehicle. But the sales experience was really warm and I was convinced to go for a ford escape in less than 2 hours. I took the vehicle home in my next visit. Even though I interacted with 3-4 dealers before car purchase this time, I found Dave Sinclair Ford to be very friendly and professional. Thanks for your wonderful reference.


new car bought

5
Gregory Chasteen on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everything was great from sales to the credit department


Excellent!

4.3
Larry F. on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

First and foremost, I would like to Thank my Sales & Leasing Associate BRYANT ERVIN. This excellent transaction would not have occurred without him! I tend to keep my vehicles until they are ready to die just because I dislike the New Car Buying experience that much. Bryant was helpful without being pushy or high pressure. He answered all my questions with honesty and integrity. All the staff I came into contact with were friendly and helpful, NOT a hint of high pressure sales tactics. On the vehicle I purchased, the Web Site price was indeed the starting point for negotiations. After all was said and done, Bryant was able to beat my target price, I was extremely pleased. This is a very recent purchase, so I cannot comment on Service and Support after the sale just yet. But, if the buying experience is any indication, I feel confident that that experience will be just as pleasant. I would definitely recommend Dave Sinclair Ford to family and friends!


great service

5
E Joseph Adams on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was beyond my expectations, made sure everything was to my satisfaction, priced right and very friendly. Have bought several cars here as well as use of there service


Sarah Dunn

5
Sarah Dunn on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave. Sinclair is great , patient and easy to deal with , will be back for my next car.


Oil Change Great Experience.

5
Eugenia G Blanton on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My dad is the one that took my car in for an oil change. According to him, everything was a great experience. No problems nor hassles.


Treat you like family.

5
E. Gene Ott on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a unique situation and really needed someone to listen, understand and walk me through my options. They did, they were thorough on everything, in and out in about 4 hours, not bad on a busy day for them. Thank you Megan.


Buying a car from Dave Sinclair Ford

5
Laura L Leslie on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Sinclair Ford did a fantastic job finding the exact car I wanted at a great price. The whole buying process was fast and easy.


Service

2.7
Shelia Glenn on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

From Michael Baugh to Dan W two employees that are very helpful.


Great salesman

4
Beckyssmile on 05/23/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Bruce is very patient and a gentle personality. We did our homework and shopped around on enter net for a month Ina 100 mile radius. The Escape we bought was by far the best price around.


Mr.James M.Schibig

5
James M Schibig on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales person,Joe Palumbo made our buying experience an extremely enjoyable.Vey honest and upfront.He took the time to answer all our questions and concerns.He left no stone unturned in his explanations.He found the exact car we were looking for and made the whole buying experience a very positive experience. I would definitely buy another Ford product with Sinclair Ford and do it with Joe Palumbo.I would also highly recommend him to family and friends.I would also like to compliment Justin Fuller.he took us through the finance procedures.He also was very honest,organized and thorough. The whole buying process of our new Ford Escape was a very positive experience.


Review of My service for oil change and checkup

5
Barbara Whealen on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciate the honest good will from all the workers. My only snag was that no one realized I was waiting for my car to be brought up for about 30 minutes - another car blocked my vision - but I had brought a good book that I got to finish. My person (Dan) was apologetic. I like the pleasant atmosphere in the service area - I didn't hear anyone complaining about their jobs! As a relatively new widow who didn't have to take care of car chores before, I really appreciate the help I receive.


recall part and tire repair

4.8
Amy Sims on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I am so thrilled with the tire warranty I purchased when I bought my new fusion. And the fact that dave honors it and repairs my tire is outstanding. I always recommend Sinclair for this reason


Great job - helpful staff

5
Sharon Bizelli on 05/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in late after noon with a tire going flat and was helped right away. Thanks to your staff...


My Service Visit at Dave Sinclair Ford

5
Daniel McCrillis "Go Cards" on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Craig found the door latch problem replaced what needed to be fixed. Everything was covered under warranty. They cleaned the car and did more than I expected. Very Happy.


Review of service dept at Dave Sinclair.

1
Deb Silhavy on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

The ABS indicator light came on and I called Tom Bedbury at Dave Sinclair and was able to get my car in and fixed in one day. I am very happy with the service I have received on my Escape. Everyone is helpful, friendly and professional. Will explain what is wrong with your car and will have it fixed and then explain what was done. Tom Bedbury is great to work with as was Michael Jacober the service advisor. I highly recommend the service department at Dave Sinclair Ford.


Great service

5
gary on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

in for service. I waited and the car was done in about 1 1/2 hours which is what I was told


The Service Team was helpful and efficient.

4
MLC on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Great Service. Oil change turnaround was great. I think you should always offer the complimentary as part of the service. It is a little conjested to park.


great service

5
Sue on 05/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was promptly greated. I was kept informed during the process. I was in and out timely. Waiting room is comfortable. Great service. I'd recommend to anyone.


Awesome Experience

5
Nutmeg on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I searched online for a Ford Flex. They had a used model that I came down to look at. It was a perfect fit for me and my budget. I was in and out in under three hours. It was the fastest car buying experience, I have ever encountered. I also had two gentlemen, 1 a floor manager and 2 a second salesman welcome me and also thanked me for coming in and giving them my business. Dave Sinclair hands down has the best team of employees.


Great service, everyone was very helpful.

5
SharonM on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a small scratch on my car, and everyone in your auto repair dept. was very helpful. They were great about keeping me informed, and helped with the return of the rental car.


Excellent service as always at Dave Sinclair Ford

5
Mike on 05/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From strat to finish as always outstanding, the service tech was attentive , pleasant to deal with and it showed that he had pride in his positon and responsibilitys. I can always count on Dave Sinclair to be fair and attentive to my needs.


FABULOUS SERVICE!

4.3
Football Fan on 05/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The service guys are amazing and always treat us like family! The service they provide is always top notch and perfect, which gives me peace of mind while driving. Love Fords! Facility is really packed and seating in waiting area is crowded and have to stand sometimes, a very busy place!


excellent service

5
John d. on 05/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great. All repairs completed on time and St the price anticipated. Dave Sinclair is an excellent dealership. Only the highest quality work and highest quality people.


New car experience

5
Craig on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently purchased a new 2015 Ford Fusion at Dave Sinclair Ford. We were so happy with the car, we bought another one a month later for our oldest daughter. Both times we dealt with JR, who was great to work with. We have been loyal Dave Sinclair customers for several years, having also bought an F150, an Edge and a Focus during that time. Every time they have treated us right and we keep going back. We like Ford vehicles and we prefer to deal with Sinclair Ford.


BEST car buying experience I have ever had

5
Vicki - Oakville on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jake Thompson made this the Best car buying experience I've ever experienced!! He was so patient, took ALL the time I needed to answer questions, show me the gadgets and work within my budget. I couldn't be happier with my 2015 Escape. Justin, who did the final paper work was also super nice. The entire experience was just right!! I recommend Jake highly. ? ?Thanks for everything!!


The best service people in Ford Country

5
Denny on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I take both of my vehicles to Dave Sinclair Ford to be serviced and couldn't be happier. I have had the pleasure of buying six vehicles over the years and truly enjoy purchasing and having them serviced by such a friendly and capable staff. Thanks!


Excellent service

5
Mary Sue on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The only place we buy our cars and maintenance. No other dealer comes close.


Top notch service

5
David Friedman on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took our 2015 Explorer for repair on body work and they did a wonderful job. Looks like nothing was ever wrong.


Warranty work.

4
Stephen H. Ehlers on 04/25/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It will take time to know the quality of repairs. Not happy about oil change, my truck requires 5W30 oil dealer installed 5W20; not sure of the importance of this error.


Great service.

5
Tom t.c. on 04/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my Nissan 350z to have a saftey check up. It was done in less than a half an hour!!!


Teacher

4
Amanda Gooch on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have had great service at David Sinclair. They always work on my car in a timely matter and I get to go to the mall near by while they do it. They are very friendly and professional.


Great service!

5
Joan Klein on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was fast and friendly. I would definitely recommend it.


Squirrel nest under hood F-150, Extensive damage.

5
Jody on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The repairs were a lengthy process, but throughout I was kept up to date with the progress and everyone was extremely nice. Thanks to Bruce and EVERYONE who helped.


Service

4.3
No on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ok appoint easy to make on line. Car ready when told it would be. No high pressure to have more done than what I asked for


$19,343

Mileage: 24493

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Sedan

City: Saint Louis, MO

Contact seller for Engine Type

$21,613

Mileage: 42774

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Saint Louis, MO

Engine Type: V6

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 107967

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Wagon

City: Saint Louis, MO

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.