Dahl Toyota

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.4 Overall Facilities: 4.5 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

A happy customer.

5
Debbie Rieck on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I stopped by this Toyota and saw the car I wanted. Susan Hoghaug helped me out. She was pleasant and knowlegable and so easy to work with. I would recommend that Toyota and especially if you're lucky enough to have Susan help you out. All of the people are so nice there!!!!


Dahl dealer

4
Don Gifford on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Had a new sales person but he did a great job. Did not buy the vehicle that was on cars.com but bought a different one. I do not like having to put in a minimum of characters for this review.


Happy wife happy life!

5
Badapple71 on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were leasing our previous Sienna and we were concerned with the miles getting close to our limits and Ken Koeller and the staff were able to figure a way to get our situation resolved and put us into a 2016 Sienna with similar features and in the color my wife wanted and the switch did not change our budget adversely either. I have a happy life as I have a happy wife! Thanks Dahl Toyota!


Knowledgeable and Professional Staff

5
Bob and Andrea on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We made several stops at Dahl Toyota. Our first encounter was with Ken who was very pleasant and not pushy at all. He answered all of our questions and invited us to take a test drive in a Highlander. He really knew his stuff. Through several visits to help us clarify exactly what we wanted in a new car we also dealt with Andy Kaiser. He was smart, savvy, and a pleasure to deal with along with Ken. He presented several options that saved us money and was really an advocate for us throughout the buying process. This was truly the most pleasant car-buying experience my wife and I have experienced in over 50 years of car buying!


Great new truck purchase experience

5
DanandDeb on 03/28/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

We recently purchased a new 2016 Toyota Tacoma and had a great experience at Dahl Toyota in Winona, MN. We ordered a truck that would include all the features we wanted and it took several weeks to get it so we were pleased to receive regular updates from our sales consultant, Bill Blom, telling us when we could expect it to arrive. Because the Tacoma was newly designed for 2016 and we ordered it in a newly available color for 2016, it seemed like the entire staff at Dahl Toyota shared in the excitement of the arrival of our new truck because it was something new for them, also which made our experience even more special. Upon delivery, Bill connected our phones and reviewed all the features and technology with us and we drove home feeling very comfortable with how to operate everything which is usually very overwhelming at first. We are very happy with the excellent service we received from Bill and everyone at Dahl Toyota involved in our recent vehicle purchase.


Wonderful experience

5
Lori1971 on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Travis Kelemen was a wonderful salesman. I never felt pressured to take something I did not want. Each staff member I dealt with was a pleasure. I would highly recommend that's the dealership to everyone.


Excellent customer service!!!

5
DJandJackie on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We shopped around and came BACK to Dahl Toyota because of the customer service and follow through by the staff. They worked with us to find exactly what we wanted. Every person we dealt with was professional and helpful from the sale to the financing.


very good..

5
Isaacson,Dar on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Travis spent a lot of time with us going over all the bells and whistles on our vehicle which was much appreciated. Andy was very friendly and gave us a very competitive price. I've known the Dahl family for 3 decades and appreciate how they give back to the community so wanted to do business with Harry, Andrew,Jansen & Tyler.


Great purchase

5
thcjwallace on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We found the van we wanted online at the Onalaska lot. Travis went down and picked it up for us that day. We test drove it and fell in love. Travis was a great salesman! Thanks we love our van. Danny did a great job with all our paperwork and helped get us out the door to an event we had going on that day! Thanks so much.


Stand up dealership!!

4.8
Nordy04 on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a used truck from Dahl in September and had a problem with a part they replaced in before I bought in February, I had it dealt with at my auto repair shop due to time concerns and distance from Winona, I talked to Andy and he was super polite and offered to reimburse some of the parts I had to replace, excellent people, excellent service and would recommend to anyone!!!


Fantastic Customer Service

5
cab2016 on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Found the used Tacoma on the internet I wanted to purchase. Called and got an appointment with James Elvidge. Arrived at Dahl's and received outstanding customer service from the time I entered the front door until leaving with my new (used) Tacoma. James took care of every detail like a seasoned pro even though he had only recently moved into sales. Just a great car buying experience!!


Recent 4Runner Purchase

5
nbh2012 on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When we were in the market for a new vehicle, a 4Runner never crossed my mind because there aren't many on the dealer lots. We were referred to Andrew and described what we were looking for. He was very responsive and found exactly what we were looking for much sooner than other dealerships. Anytime I had questions or needed something explained about our new vehicle, I could text him and he would respond immediately.


great service

5
cathy53 on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought my 2012 Rav4 in to check out a noise and Toby Thompson took excellent care of my vehicle and all the details. He called me with updates, helped me with a loaner car, worked with the extended warranty service and just took the time to show me the problem and explained all the work they did on it. He went above and beyond to make sure everything that needed to be addressed was done. Toby told me one tech did all the work on it and I don't know his name but I thank him very much.I bought my Rav4 at Dahl and was treated very well and when I decide I would like a new vehicle this is where I will return. Thank you so much for great sales and service. Cathy


Buying a car made easy

5
glbills on 12/24/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had been looking around for a while and when we found what we were looking for online, I made a call to Dahl's and visited with James Elvidge about the vehicle. Because of their great online feedback, we bought the car over the phone and online, since we are out of state and could not get there for a week. I know that sounds risky but everything I had seen about the dealership told me that they were trustworthy and they did not disappoint us in the least. Cherish Lohmiller had the financing taken care of when we arrived and got us a better rate than our pre-approval had been. Love the vehicle and would recommend the dealership to anyone. We will probably be back when we need another one. Thanks guys. Gary Bills


Great Experience and Support

4.8
bkeeling on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We (my wife and I) recently traded in both our vehicles on a new 4Runner and Tacoma. We have a habit of making poor impulsive decisions on vehicles. So this time we researched, test drove rental vehicles, and knew exactly what we wanted prior to going to a dealer. We had historically worked with the same dealer out of the cities. This time I talked my wife into trying to stay local. J.R. sold that for us. He was our perfect kind of sales rep. Not pushy or over the top in any way. Definitely NOT your type A sales guy (the kind you hate because you can tell how much they enjoy hearing themselves talk and sell something). He's like the neighbor you will see next door in his driveway working on his truck you can have a beer with. Down to earth, good guy. When things got a little difficult, because my wife and I knew exactly what we wanted and they were hard to get vehicles and options, Andy and J.R. worked very well together pulling what strings they could with other areas and Toyota corp to get what we wanted within our financing requirements (we gave them targets to stay within as a package based on sell, trade-in, and financing). Andy was the same as J.R. They're top concern always seemed to be what we wanted and us. With our track record, they should be getting some business form us every couple years now.Brian KWinona Resident


Terrific buying experience from a quality dealer/staff

5
Tom2645 on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ken Koeller & Andy Kaiser were knowledgeable and helpful in every way including listening to what we wanted. Discussion on price was direct and it was clear they wanted us to be a customer. We are very pleased and impressed with the attention given us and we purchased the exact vehicle we wanted. We highly recommend Dahl Toyota and Ken and Andy for your vehicle needs. Jackie & Tom


Serviced my 2011 Rav 4 Today

5
Jim on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the service staff and they are very knowledgeable. The waiting area is great too!


Amazing dealership with an amazing staff!!!!!

5
Bryan on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had touched base with James a couple of weeks ago when I was looking at purchasing a new Tacoma. He was exceptionally helpful with in every way during initial discussions. While we did not have the opportunity to meet until last evening, I received an e-mail from him yesterday with a picture of a model that had just come in and was very close to what I was looking for. He took pictures and answered questions and then I stopped at the dealership last evening to take a look at the truck, meeting James and Andy.As soon as I walked in, Andy went out of his way to greet me and direct me to James. From that point on, I was so impressed with the great attitude of everyone I spoke with and with James - he went out of his way, listened, was eager to help yet very respectful and personable - an awesome person to work with.When we were discussing the potential deal with Andy, he was truly awesome to work with and finalize the deal with. They never talked down or tried to play any games - such a straight forward, positive can-do way of doing business. Andy and James were the best I have ever worked with - honest, fair, personable, passionate, straight forward and had an authentic interest in developing a long term relationship. Amazing. It is always so enjoyable working with truly great people and such was the case here. I purchased a vehicle and we decided on a delivery date before leaving - it was not exactly what I was looking for but close. On the trip home and during the night, the more I thought about it, the more it made sense to see if they would work with me on ordering exactly what would work long term. I wrote an e-mail this morning asking if they would be willing to work with me on this - the answer was an absolute yes and they already have it on order. As stated before, they have made this so simple, respectful and such a pleasant, positive and wonderful experience. Dahl Toyota is so fortunate to have both of them on the team! I really enjoy working with people who take a long term view of a relationship and I am so glad that I stopped by to meet James and be introduced to Dahl Toyota. We are a Toyota family and I and now say that we are a Dahl Toyota family member. Our service needs and vehicle needs are going to be with Dahl Toyota, hands down. This is how car shopping should be! A true gem! Thanks James and Andy!!Bryan


Excellent Experience

5
jayandjulie on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend anyone to Dahl Toyota to buy a car. We were especially grateful to Susan Hoghaug, who really listened to what we wanted and got us in the car we came for. We know where we will be purchasing our next vehicle from.


Small town values are still alive in America

5
Downtown Bikes on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just purchased a used Tundra from Dahl. Very great experience. The best part was, that since all interaction was done over the internet, I was even more impressed once I met everyone involved. Ken and Andy went out of their way to communicate everything that I needed before arriving for the final purchase. The truck had a few bonus's upon arrival and this experience exceeded my expectations. Truly worth the 2 hour drive the Dahl Toyota. When needing another vehicle, Dahl Toyota will be my first call.


satisfied customer

5
fox on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We really like Dahl. We have been doing business with them in Winona for quite a few years. Two used and two new vehicals. All our mechanical needs too. Thanks for all your help.


Truly Pleasurable Experience

5
BobF on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dahl Toyota made my first new car purchase a truly pleasurable experience. Amdy and JR were very friendly and helpful and gave me a no pressure sales approach that helped me when making my decision. I would recommend a new Dahl Toyota to anyone looking for a new vehicle of that type. Many thanks, Bob Friedenberger


ANDY KAISER IS SIMPLY THE BEST !

5
DAVE S on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Super Great Deals ! Andy went the Extra Mile ! NO Question About It. Dahl Toyota is where you should Buy your next Toyota ! DON'T WAIT CALL ANDY TODAY!


Pleasant Experience

5
Will on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found a great looking certified Corolla online and sent an email asking if it was still available. Susan got back to me within an hour and we exchanged 13 emails before I made the trip down. Test drove the car and figured it was the car I wanted to buy. The staff was very friendly. Everybody from the sales manager to the finance department was kind and treated me like a normal person. They played no games with me and were straightforward about everything. They were able to do financing through my credit union and give me WI plates all at the same time. Great experience, will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a certified Toyota.


Good used car buying experience

4.5
Cbolstad on 07/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am pretty old, so I have traded cars a lot of times. My experience with Dahl Toyota was about as good as it gets. Dan Buhr our salesperson was knowledgeable, friendly and polite. Ted the manager also was polite and helpful. Finally Maggie the finance person was very professional and efficient.


new car

4.8
satisfied person on 07/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Susan was so very helpful and did her job beyond call duty to help us. She was so friendly and went out of her way to find car I wanted.. I would do service here again.. Looking forward to doing more business with a very friendly car service


Great Dealership

5
hatleli,teri1322 on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an excellent experience with Dahl Toyota. I worked with Susan and Andy Kaiser, they found exactly what I wanted. They were very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I know if I have any concerns they will be there to help. Thanks again.


Serviced my Toyota Camry

4.7
Cindy on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy with the service. Leasing vehicle here and service it here.


Winona Service

5
Dan on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Full warranty and they covered a 2000 dollar bill. Very happy!


Service in May

5
Lauren on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brakes were repaired in a timely fashion. Looked at an oil leak.


Excellent experience

5
Bearman54603 on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had an excellent experience at Dahl Toyota. My wife and I just recently bought a used vehicle from there and the staff made it really easy and with no pressure at all. Thank you.


2015 Tundra SR5

5
New Truck Owner on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have dealt with Dahl Toyota since moving to MN in 2012. I have had different makes of Toyota and Scion. After having issues because of an accident with my car, the service person, James Elvidge, worked with us to get results from the insurance company and the car fixed. Eventually, we ended up buying a better and bigger car, in 2012. This month, James became a salesman. I am happy to say, we bought a brand new Tundra from him today. We have always thought of James as the best service person in the country, but now he is even a better salesman because he knows EVERYTHING about Toyota's, inside and out. Maggie - is the most educated and trustworthy finance person we have ever met. Thank you Maggie. This experience has made my husband and I so happy that the Dahl family will be part of our family forever.


Great Customer Service

5
sofgilead on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Susan and Danny for the truck I wanted, they were professional and courteous, knowledgeable and helpful in many ways. It took a little bit, through no fault of theirs, (my credit needed a little help) but they did it and I am COMPLETLY SATISFIED. I will be getting all of my future vehicles at this dealership.


Great experience!

5
Happy Camry Owner on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. I will definitely be back to see Ken Koeller for my next vehicle!


Very honest Staff

5
mschott on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am writing in regards to your detail center. I brought in my car to be hand washed.I need you to know how honest your employees are. When I got into my car there in the cup holder was a $20.00 bill. I was so surprised. Because of our dishonest world that we live in today, whoever washed my car could have taken it. I want to say thank you for being honest! I have always trusted Dahl Auto with my vehicles and this has just confirmed my trust.


Very, very happy and very satisfied

5
Scooter on 04/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dahl Toyota in Winona MN is a dealership where you will get any questions answered in a timely manner. The staff is very friendly, willing to get you into a vehicle that meets your budget. They welcome you with open arms and is willing to give you a tour of their dealership. Susan Anderson-hoghaug is is a sales representative that will work with you, and will hear any of your concerns that you may have. She is very willing to accommodate her schedule to fit your schedule. Dahl Toyota in Winona MN is a place that I would and will recommend to anybody. I can't wait to purchase my next car from there


Very Happy!

5
New RAV4 owner on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very impressed with Susan and Andy. They were very informative and assisted me in every way. This was a very calm and enjoyable experience; one that I didn't even want to attempt. They put me at ease and were very accommodating. I did not feel pressured; instead felt as if they were doing everything possible to help me. Wonderful customer service and I thought customer service was a thing of the past - not here! Thank you!!


Great place to buy a vehicle

4.7
taakre on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found a certified Camry on the website and contacted the dealership with done questions. Susan got back to me first thing the next day as it was late at night when I sent the first email. She was do very helpful and so patient with me when waiting for the insurance check from my recent accident. She and the finance department were very kind and she did an awesome job showing me all the gadgets and how they worked before I left with my car. I had a wonderful experience!


James Elvidge

5
greyhounds401 on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I want to thank james for going out of his way to help me, he did not have to but he did thank you!Dahl is lucky to have a caring guy like him! Thank you


An Awesome Experience!!

5
aabc on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I knew what i wanted to get and they made the process easy and seemless. Every single person i met with there was extremely friendly and helpful. I will tell everyone i know that they need to go there to get there new Toyota or any used car there. They all are great!!


Buying a used car from Dahl.

5
JP on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The experience at Dahl was excellent. We drove from Eau Claire to look at a used car at the dealership and the salesman, Ken Koeller was very accommodating. He answered all our questions promptly and came in early to finalize everything. I would not hesitate buying another car from Ken.


Very satisfied!

5
SW8460 on 02/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went online to check out the Camry inventory. Was very pleased, had a few questions and was contacted by Susan. She was able to answer all my questions in a timely manner and before I knew it, drove my new car off the lot the next day! I live closer to another dealership but appreciated the honesty and friendliness of Dahl. Will most definitely recommend them!


Andrew Berry was awesome and very informative.

5
M Rip. on 01/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have never had such a pleasant car buying experience. Andrew was so informative and not in a condescending way at all. His passion for cars and people really shows in how he handles people. I came into the dealership to look at a vehicle that was actually located in Lacrosse and he set up a test drive of a different vehicle and offered to bring down the first vehicle the following day. He listened to what I had to say and sold me on a car that met my needs and that I actually love. He actually set up 3 tests drives of different vehicles that met my criteria...all vehicles I would never of thought to look into and explained the features that would pertain to me. He was great as he helped me finish all the paperwork and transition into meeting with Maggie who was also very informative and helpful. Thank you both!


I wanted information on the car I was considering

3.8
critical one on 12/24/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I was somewhat suprised, when the salesman I spoke to on the phone was replaced by Bill Blom because he had answered my email request from the night before. ( I had not found it due to the reply having gone to my spam) I was disapointed also, because Bill did not seem to have the knowledge about the vehicle that Andrew had. I also had to interrupt his ramblings about his past history as a chevy dealer ect. to ask him questions about the car. Bill did not impress me as being professional and gave me ambiguous answers about remaining warranty, which he never did clarify. He was very pleasant, but did not know about or at least did not extoll the virtues of buying a subaru. I also felt he under valued my current vehicles trade in price. I did have a very good , though short , experience with Andrew, who was very convincing and knowledgeable on the phone and would have preferred dealing with him. ( I don't see him in the list of employees so I assume he is new)I suggest that if someone wishes a particular salesman, they should be able to deal with him.


Routine Oil Change

5
Trevor on 12/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brought my car in for a routine oil change - arrived 20 minutes late. After changing the oil out, the technician attempted to put on the oil filter but ran into a problem and noticed the threads were stripped. I was immediately notified and provided with a loaner car while we waited for the new part to arrive. Whether the threads were already stripped or not, Dahl took ownership and gave me the best treatment. I will never take my car anywhere else. Thank you!


The Price is Right?

1
BritCar on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Looked at a used Prius online. However, the price was incorrect by $1000's of Dollars. What a waste of time! Dealer contacted me twice. Why would l even bother to reply....and moresoever....why would l do business with a dealer who cannot do his/her arithmetic!


Best experience buying a new car

4.8
MWMeeker on 10/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesman Dan Buhr made this the best experience I've had buying a car. Spending thousands of dollars by definition is stressful, but Dan was always relaxed and helped me get through it. Even negotiating the trade-in was enjoyable. I felt like Dan was representing me, even though I know that the dealership has a lot more information than I do in this area. Dan explained everything clearly and answered my questions honestly. I was impressed with how he followed through on every request I made, especially with after the sale help with my questions about the car's new technologies. For instance, I was having problems syncing my garage door opener to the car, and Dan got Travis, the service manager, to help me. I'm very happy with the whole experience at Dahl.


Great friendly service

4.6
rzetek on 09/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I enjoyed my time at Dahl (4 hours!) and the staff were exceptionally friendly and enjoyable to be around. Even in the price dickering to sell them my existing car, they were friendly and made it easier than it might have been. Thank you for the good experience and I will recommend Dahl to friends if they're looking for a car.


Not Recommended

1.7
not recommended on 09/06/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Worst transaction I have ever experienced. Staff dismissive and used intimidation tactics. Pricing on negotiations was modified. Took going to dealership owner to get refund of price difference. License tags over a month in coming - still waiting. Find another Toyota dealer.


Buyer beware

1
Lindaw28 on 08/23/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Waited for over and hour and a half to get service second day. Left without contact and went to nearest Toyota dealer out of town. Negotiations were not honest or professional. Bad experience. Would never go back.


Buying a car ISN"T so bad!!!!

5
fordwoman on 08/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After months of searching and reading about buying a car, I was NOT looking forward to it. I test drove a number of vehicles, but decided on the 2013 Ford Escape SE -- for in 2014 they got rid of the SE. I found my car on CarGuru. I called and talked to Mr. Blom. He was very pleasant and helpful. We set up a day to meet. He was not pushy, if he didn't know something about the vehicle, he found the answer, and most important, he didn't feed me any b.s. And dealing with Sue Sacia was another good experience. She was SO helpful and informative. THIS WAS SUCH A SMOOTH ORDEAL. I have had my Escape for a month now, and am SO happy with it. THANK YOU Bill and Sue for your service.


Never again

2.8
onlybuyused on 08/14/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My husband traveled an hour and a half to look at a car that he was fairly sure he would purchase (or he wouldn't have traveled that far) and do a trade in. I dealt with Susan on the phone originally and she got us all set up to meet with a different salesman Jerome for that weekend. She promised to send more pics of car to my email, they never arrived. Called on Friday to ask a couple questions to the salesman she had given us over to, the receptionist (I assume) Jerica sent me to his voice mail stating he was with a client. After 2 hours I called back and she tried to page him but stated he was out on the lot and gave me his voice mail again. My call was returned the next day(Saturday, the day my husband was driving up there). The salesman Jerome stated he didn't work ever on Fridays, well someone was lying to me then. My husband made the long trip, test drove the car and definitely wanted it. He dealt with another salesman Daniel because Jerome was busy. No problem there. The offer they made for a trade in was ridiculously low, No way were we handing over his car for an offer that was under $500! So he still decided he wanted to purchase this car because it was a great price and very low mileage. They told him to go ahead and take his car the 1 1/2 hours home and then return to pick up the car we were purchasing. This time I had to take him, no problem. They said they would get the paperwork ready while he was gone. We made it back there 3 hours later. The paperwork was not done, we had to wait another 1 1/2 hours to get the paperwork signws and get on our way home. During this wait they couldn't find the title, the financing lady was snippy and rude and had no consideration for the time we were waiting. She even made the statement that she had other cars to deliver. I guess our purchase was not important. All said and done we left we the car and we won't be back. They didn't even have the car cleaned up very well inside, I could wipe dust with my finger and they said they had it on the lot for over a week. I would think that would be plenty of time to have it properly cleaned.


Toyota is great :)

5
cleek1248 on 08/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We finally converted to an all Toyota vehicle family. A hybrid Prius, a hybrid Camry, and Rav4. We love the great mpg in the hybrids and the Rav4 is a great for MN winter messy roads and our towing vehicle. Then the Icing on the cake is the great Dahl service and dealership in Winona. The staff is friendly, helpful and does a quality job.


Lovin' my good as new Camry!

4.6
Katie Subra on 07/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When I walked into the dealership at Dahl Toyota, I knew that I would be well taken care of since it was recommended to me by my colleagues. I explained what I was looking for to the salesperson, who listened carefully and picked out a few cars that would suit me. After test driving just two cars, I knew I wanted the first one I drove and I am still very happy with my decision weeks later! I look forward to bringing it back there when I need service, but I anticipate that that will be a long time from now since I got a great, low-mileage, certified vehicle.


I'm in Louisiana and I buy from Dahl

5
MustangPaul on 07/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm in Louisiana and while I've never purchased a car from Dahl, I get all of my parts from them. The Parts Dept is spectacular! Cheaper than my local dealership and much friendlier. I'll continue to buy parts here.


Dahl and Alex were great!

5
mblackbo on 07/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We appreciated the personal attention that Alex gave to us. He was extremely helpful and made the experience easy to work through. The entire staff was outstanding.


Great Customer Service and Excellent Delivery

5
donhogan77 on 07/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are leasing a RAV4 Limited and Alex at Dahl Winona was excellent to deal with. He was able to get us in a car that was not only large enough to accomodate our growing family but also a car that we can feel safe in. On top of all of that we really likeed the bonus of getting great gas milage which was another important feature for us. Thank you Alex and Thank you Dahl of Winona!


Mixed Review

4
mccoyma on 07/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I bought an older and more expensive used car than I intended. Alex, the salesman, was very persuasive - and less than honest. When we spoke about my purchasing a service warranty his comment was that it wasn't very expensive - $75.00 or so. Well $75.00 turned out to be around $3000.00! Had he been honest up front about the warranty cost I would have gotten out of the car and looked at something else. My bad here is that I believed and trusted him - and his oft repeated, "Look, Mary, Dahl has been around for a 100 years. We're not going to cheat you." Smile - Smile - Smile. This has tainted the whole experience for me. On the other hand the service people were accommodating and gracious. Yes - car bought on Tuesday - and in their garage for service the following Monday - a broken rear seat. They had it for over 4 hours. But - it is fixed for which I am grateful.


Excellent experience

5
kaiwri1 on 07/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We originally were just in "look" mode, but the folks at Dahl went the extra mile so we could drive our new Camry home. They offered us a deal that was fair, including our trade-in allowance, and took care of all the financing paperwork. They didn't put on a hard sell ... just a fair one that we couldn't resist. We definitely will go back for service as nd the next time we need a vehicle, we will head to Dahl in Sonoma.


Great salesperson!

5
mblackbo on 07/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are leasing 2 cars from Dahl and have found the dealership, especially Alex Absalon, to be efficient and helpful. Alex made the lease work even though we had budget limits we had to stick to. We will be back!


Very accommodating

4.8
jillaf on 07/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am leasing a RAV 4 and love it! The guys at Dahl searched to find the vehicle with the specs that I was looking for. John, the salesman, was friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dahl in Winona!


Awesome Experience

5
achristo529 on 07/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been in contact with multiple dealerships. Dahl Toyota in Winona was by far the most patient, thorough and professional of the five. Alex walked me through both purchasing and leasing the 4Runner and after a month long ordeal of my indecisiveness tracked down the exact model and color I wanted. It was truly a great experience. I would recommend this dealership and moreover Alex to anyone in search of a vehicle.


Easy to work with

5
bfkiese1 on 07/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm leasing a Prius Hybrid and the salesman did a great job keeping things simple, quick and yet going over everything important.


First time at Dahl

4.2
ratbomb on 07/02/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Ken was wonderful and helpful in the purchasing experience. His patience and kindness were welcome during the shopping and purchasing experience. Jerome felt pushy during the negotiation process. Laurie was very helpful and made sure we knew where every penny came from during the financing and paper signing.


I never knew buying a car could be so easy!

5
suemansfield on 07/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Susan Hoghaug eased me through the buying process without pressure. She even assumed the roll of tour guide during our test drivegiving us tips on the area and taking extra time to walk us to a Winona overlook. Sue Sacia was friendly, efficient, and patient as she explained my options for financing. Overall it was a wonderful experience. I only wish I lived closer so I could continue my relationship with the fine folks at Dahl Toyota.


Thank You Dahl Toyota

5
Rockytop621 on 06/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ken was attentive, detailed oriented and fair. The car was ready for me when I got there, and they made sure the paperwork was very easy to understand. He showed me how to work with the technology features of my car, and he even introduced me to the service department.


DAHL-lightful experience!!

5
MarkBros on 06/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hello!I'm writing this because normally, a large purchase is full of stress and high levels of anxiety. After the purchase you are caught in 2nd GUESS mode and that brings back all the negativity encountered during said situation.My Dahl experience on the other hand, was enjoyable. From start to finish Ken Koeller was very knowledgable and concerned about my questions and had the vehicle suitable for me NOT the salesperson. He showed great concern and customer service before, during and after the sale. Great follow-up too which is often forgotten.A big shout out to your service team as well. Dahl's service is second to none!I've been purchasing vehicles for the past 30 years and this last purchase ranks #1. I can't wait for the next one with my friends at DAHL!Thank You!


Great experience

5
Ksteiger82 on 06/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Susan was great to work with. She worked hard to find me what I wanted in my price range. I was very happy with her service and help in my buying experience. Would definitely recommend Dahl Toyota


Gracias to a Great Team!!!!

5
MaryWhitney on 06/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Alex Absalon was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and helpful through-out my car shopping experience. I looked at a wide range of used and new vehicles and took several out for a test drive. Alex was very thorough in explaining every step of the process and took the time needed to insure I got the vehicle that best met my needs. I benefited by several discount offers including a generous offer for my used vehicle. Sue Sacia also was extremely hard working and helpful in getting me an extremely low cost loan. The paper work process went very smoothly and I was very satisfied with her service. Jerome Kwasek, a sales team leader, also contributed to my positive experience. Because my new vehicle was being simonized, I drove my old vehicle home and was to return in two days to pick up my new car. I had an unfortunate situation in which my old vehicle stopped running. I talked with Sue Sacia, and she worked with Alex and the Service Department. The dealership immediately sent a tow service to get my used and now defunct vehicle towed back to them and to get me a ride to my home, free of charge. The morning my new car was ready for me to take home, I got a ride with the sales team leader Dan Skelton to the Dealership. Because I bought a new Prius, I am looking forward to free oil changes, tire rotation, and maintenance service every 5,000 miles for the first two years. I think that this is a positive drawing card for Toyota dealerships. I highly recommend this dealership and the individual team of employees who worked directly with me.


service

5
mike11111 on 06/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

went into the dealership and 2 days later I am coming home in a new rav 4. probably could have done the deal yesterday but I had to work. everyone was very nice, got the deal that I was comfortable with.


My Overall Dahl Toyota car buying experience.

5
PGAUSA123 on 06/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment I walked into the Dahl Dealership in Winona, I was treated with honesty, friendliness and courtesy. This made it an overall joy to trade in, and buy a 2014.5 Toyota Camry XLE. I was first met by Susan Anderson- Hoghaug my sales advisor, Danny Skelton and Jerome Kwasek the Sales managers, as well as the rest of the Dahl Team I had worked. Susan handled everything like the true professional she is. From the start of my search for the right Camry, Susan, Danny, and Jerome were cheerful, courteous, and above all honest during the seamless transaction of the "New Car Buying" process. A process that usually not very smooth at other dealerships I had dealt with in the past.I will not have that problem again. I have had the pleasure to work with Craig Farrand in the Service Department in the past and his fellow team members What a great guy to deal with. I have to also say Jim Cunningham, and Nathan in Parts are very knowledgeable and accommodating. I decided to upgrade my door sill enhancements and go with an illuminated set. A few days later, James called to set up my appointment, lined me up with a shuttle ride, and the time involved to complete the job was right on schedule; plus, what attention to detail involved in the work performed! When I closed the deal, Sue Sacia, the Business Manager offered me a fantastic deal on the undercoating, and the paint and glass protection package. I am very impressed with the cutting edge technology offered in these product applications since using them in weather. Susan Hoghaug even took the time to go over all of the safety features, controls, applications, XM/Sirius Radio, Navigation, POI, etc... Susan even took the time to walk me through the voice recognition program and was able to answer all my questions in regards to the many features of my Camry. I have chosen Dahl Toyota to be the only Dealership I will do business with. Why? They are a great team to work with and hassle-free!Thank you to the Dahl Toyota Family for making my deal not only seamless, but a pleasure working with your Family of Employees.Well Done, best regards, Paul Ayotte


My new Toyota Highlander

5
jduxbury on 06/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Susan Hoghaug went above and beyond to make sure our first experience at Dahl Toyota was perfect. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The car we purchased was a 2013 Toyota Highlander, she covered all of the features of the vehicle without hesitation.Nice job!


2014 Rav4

5
Corinne Young on 06/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Dahl Toyota. I want to Thank Susan Hoghaug & Sue Sacia for the Excellent Service they provided to the Young family! I Just Love my New Rav4 & Susan went above and beyond to get the one I wanted. Thanks Dahl for having Great people like Susan & Sue to represent your business.


Awesome Service

5
bmeyer2004 on 06/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2013 Toyota Rav4 from Dahl Toyota. The service I received from Danny and his team was exceptional! They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. Danny worked after hours to help me choose the best vehicle for me. I would recommend Dahl Toyota in the future to my family and friends.


Wonderful experience

5
Bulldogsrfun on 06/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Drove by the dealership on HWY 61 and saw my future car sitting on the lot. Ken Koehler was kind enough to provide a test drive since I was recouperating follow knee surgery. The communication between myself and Ken was able to be completed via email which was convenient considering my immobility.To be honest I checked with another local competitor in La crosse, wi and they were unable to beat the price offered to me and we're unwilling to make a deal so I was very happy with the price from Dahl in Winona.Everything was wrapped up in less than one week and when I went to sign papers, Andrew Dahl introduced himself and thanked me for choosing Dahl, he stated he was aware I had other options available in the area but appreciated my business. I really appreciated that small gesture, felt genuine and local. Ken went out of his way communicating with me and making this purchase easy which was greatly appreciated with my immobility. This is my second purchase from Dahl Winona and I can honestly say the have a future customer.


New Camry

5
Dwlueck on 06/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a wonderful, efficient experience trading in our Highlander for our Camry. Ken was helpful as always, and so were Jerome and Danny. Awesome!


Dealer Review

5
Bunlady on 06/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ken is a very knowledgeable salesperson. He answered every question we had, and was very helpful. I would recommend Ken, and would buy another car from him. As far as that goes, the employees at Dahl Toyota, in Winona, are very friendly.


A New "Lease"-On-Life

5
SandyLu on 06/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had recently invested in a new SUV that was just too large and too complicated for our needs and/or comfort. During our recent car search, we had met a particularly knowledgable and helpful Toyota salesman, Ken Koeller, at Dahl Toyota in Winona, MN. When I called him to ask if my wife and I might come in to talk about our quandaries over the car we had purchased, he encouraged us to stop by.I was totally surprised when Ken offered a possible work around solution. Knowing some of my preferences from earlier conversations, he had already discussed them with his Sales Manager. Ken remembered that we had once considered purchasing a Camry. Might you like to try one? he asked, outlining Toyotas leasing program. Surprising ourselves, my wife Sandy and I said, Yes, wed be interested in learning more. Then we listened to Ken, as he patiently explained leasing, enumerating costs and benefits. He was able to show us on paper how this could work for us. We felt hopeful!After introducing us to the car and accompanying us on a test run, Ken arranged for us to drive the vehicle home overnight, at which time we found how comfortable are its seats, how smooth is its ride and how easily it parks, etc.,etc.When we returned to sign the papers, all of the paperwork was in readiness. Always ready to be extra-helpful, salesman Ken again demonstrated the fine points of computerized aspects of the Camry, demonstrated personal preference settings, set up our cell phone usage on our newly leased car andinvited us to come back as needed with any additional questions. So, Here we are! Were very new at leasing a vehicle, but thanks to Ken and several others at Dahl Toyota in Winona staff members from the front desk to the service area, - we know we have friendly advisors and qualified technicians at-the-ready. Thank you, Toyota! Through the help of your Winona, Minnesota staff, especially Ken Koeller, you have given our introduction to and enthusiasm for Toyota drivership a new lease - on - life!


Thank you

5
jryahnke4493 on 06/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love my car and I paid a fair price for it! The customer service was excellent and I am glad the warranty and gap insurance was offered. Financing was easy and was a lower interest rate than I expected. They worked to stay within my budget. Thank you


Wonderful Dealership

5
ctees on 06/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leased a new Tacoma from Susan and she was extremely helpful, always answering my questions completely. I felt I could trust her and she's been honest with me throughout the whole process. My purchase was stress free and easy, and they even negotiated a better price for my trade and new truck lease. I would recommend Susan and Dahl Toyota for any new or used car lease or purchase. Susan and everyone I dealt with went above and beyond to try and help me get what I needed. I will definitely be back. Thank you for actually doing what you say you will do.


happy with my experience

4.8
jennyrose09 on 06/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When I walked into this dealership, I felt very comfortable and welcomed by all the staff. I had worked with Alex previously so I chose to work with him again, because he is very accommodating and works to get the best deal for the customer. Even though it was getting to be closing time, he continued to work with me, allowing me to test drive several vehicles. Everyone in this dealership is very friendly and helpful.


Very pleased with purchase!

5
PopsW54 on 06/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recently just bought a Camry fr Susan. I have never own a Toyota but have enjoyed the car very much so far. I drive almost an hour to and from work and needed a car that would save on the gas. Susan helped my wife and I find the perfect car that fit our needs. Susan went above and beyond for us. Our daughter will be needing a new car soon and we will be coming back to Dahl in the near future.


Lovin' our Camry

5
Wisco0211 on 06/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleased with our purchase from Dahl and working with Susan. She was able to answer all our questions and made the entire process very easy for us. She devoted her time to help us and make us feel comfortable compared to other dealerships we have been too. We have never had anyone explain the car and all the paperwork so well in detail before. I have really enjoyed the new Camry and I have no complaints at all. We have recommened Susan and the Dahl dealership to our friends looking and we know that for any future purchases we will most definitely be back!!


Susan Hoghaug was great!

5
gwiseman on 06/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Susan was a very knowledgeable, friendly salesperson! Even if she did not know the answer, she would do the necessary research to answer all my questions. I look forward to working with her in the future.


Prius purchase

5
jojosmith on 06/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We wanted to trade in our Corolla for a new Prius. We were working with another dealership in La Crosse. Susan Hoghaug was accommodating, willing to beat the other dealership's price, quick with her responses, helpful in answering questions, and very efficient. Sue Sacia was also very efficient and knowledgeable as we finalized the purchase.


I came here to have my sunroof worked on. I had brought...

1.8
1989 on 05/21/2013

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I came here to have my sunroof worked on. I had brought it to 3 other places in town who said they fixed it but never did. I finally decided to dig deeper into the pockets to pay a dealership to do it right. I brought it in and they started to help me and walked away midway through to help some one else. Then he said they would get it in that day at $115 an hour. I had already taken the headliner out and found the leak, i just wanted them to fix it. They never got the car in that day, and kept it overnight. The did say they kept it inside (the only plus). The next day they got it in and called me. They told me I had a leak and they would need to replace the entire sunroof for $625. I know that the drains are plugged and just need to be cleaned out.. They charged me half-an-hour of labor to tell me what I already knew... The best part...when i picked it up, it was COVERED in bird poop... Very unhappy with this place!! I have heard so many advertisements promoting their costumer service, and i couldnt disagree more!


$42,999

Mileage: 25902

Color: Black

Transmission: 6-speed Automatic Overdrive

Body Style: Pickup

City: Winona, MN

Engine Type: 381 hp 5.7L V8 Flex Fuel Vehicle

$18,596

Mileage: 30043

Color: Gray

Transmission: 6-speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Winona, MN

Engine Type: 178 hp 2.5L I4

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 161331

Color: Black

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission

Body Style: SUV

City: Winona, MN

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.