Currie Chevy

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

New car

5
Jeffrey Siemplinski on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a new car at Currie Motors salesperson was great Keep up the good work


Nicolas Rodriguez

5
Nick R. on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and friendly service. Made sure I knew what was done!


Chevy

4.5
Meco lewis on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was great the service was great the lady was wonderful she helped me and made me feel welcome and let me know that any questions I had she would be happy to assist and let me know how I could save on my services for my next visit


Oil Change

5
Antoineisha on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff in the service department are always professional, accommodating and very efficient.


Equinox

5
Z. Negron on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car issue was diagnosed and taken care of in a timely manner.


Service on an old veteran, a 2002 Saturn SL2

5
Bob on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, excellent communication. This time through, stuff just kept falling off. They kept the cost down and kept us aware of what was happening.


review

5
patrice on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in on a Saturday for oil change . I know there isn't any appointment but i was out in a timely manner.


visiting the dealership for repaires.

5
Doris M. on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really like this dealership. They make you feel at ease and they are friendly.


Owner

5
Rose Bochenek on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am always very satisfied with the service I receive at Curry.


Latosha

5
Latosha Henry on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love this place. Always fast friendly service. Quick appointments. Can't wait to buy again


Sharon McGhee

5
Sharon McGhee on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Exceptional, I will definitely recommend. The service was superb, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. This will be my dealership from now on. I will refer all my friends and family.


Repair review

5
Sylvester Willis on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service. Adam was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.


Great people awesome atmosphere

5
Carrie on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This place is phenomenal is all aspects everyone was helpful the salesman Diego was just soo very pleasant him and the manager Joey b answered all my question and got me into my brand new 2017 malibu I couldn't be happier than you guys I appreciate it to the fullest


AWESOME SERVICE

5
Dawn on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent service and very friendly service advisors, nice people to do business with.


Car service

4.8
Charles Wormely on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Corey did a good job he made sure I had a car to get to work he explained to me what's the problem with my car I like the feed back he provide me ..


Oil change

4
Jesus Gomez on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0

Oil change and service takes 2 hours. Simply too long for an oil change.


2016 Malibu

5
jerry halley on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Satisfied with process,sells person was friendly and knowledgeable. No problems with my purchase. Would recommend to friends. Good experience overall.


Outstanding

5
Eric on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great sales associate Dred thank you sir for great service and great price much appreciated it . Cant to see you guys again.


Latrice

5
Latrice Redmond on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best Service ever this will be my second car that I purchased at this dealership love it will buy another vehicle from here again very possible. everyone is so nice and polite I remember the first guy who sold me my car his name was Jim Evans back in 2004even when something went wrong with my car they even gave me a rental car love currie motors.


SERVICE

5
JOHN BRICKMAN on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

SERVICE AS USUAL WAS EXCEPTIONAL. I CAME IN WITH NO APPOINTMENT AND SERVICE WAS ALBE TO SQEEZE ME IN AND I WAS OUT IN LESS THAN TWO HOURS.THATS WHAT I CALL SERVICE. " KUDO'S" TO THE SERVICE TEAM


Car repair

5
Howard Butcher on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The man who helped me was a very nice guy I brought my car in because I got tired af paying people to guy what was wrong with my car. They found the problem right away. It was a wire in the trunk that cost me close to a $600 in guesting your people found the problem right away. But I was a little upset about the cost to cut off a pice of wire to make better connection $300 You thibk they would of threw in a free oil change with that price but am just happy No more car problems


i was very pleased the in way service was given

5
Jewel Jackson on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased on how quickly I was waited on and the way I was serviced in a timely manner


Thanks

5
Sara Jones on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amazing service! Adam is great! So helpful that he asked if I had any other issues with my car which reminded me that my information screen was freezing up occasionally. Adam was able to tell me that there was an update to correct the problem. Grateful for these guys at Currie motors of Forest Park, IL.


Oil Change and headlight replacement

5
Keisha Jordan on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great and comforting. Mike was really nice and answer all of my questions and concerns.


Therapist

5
Carey on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The friendliest people in the business! Thank you!


Oil change

5
Judy on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice peoples and real friendly. I always go get my car service here. I don't wait too long.


The best customer service

5
Edgar Zarate on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. I was greeted as soon as I walked into the service center. I didn't have to wait a long time to have someone take down my information and asked me the reason of my visit. Overall it was a great experience!!!


Car repaired

4.3
N/A on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Dan service representative in the repair department was very professional and polite. He answered all of my questions and concerns completely.


Professional car salesman

5
Janelle on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dred Arrington met me and my husband as we came in to the dealership right away right away I felt so comfortable dealing with him .if you want to get a new car just come to him and he will take care of you. A true professional


Awesome

5
Jenny Isdale on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The guys here are awesome. This was my 5th car from them.


Great Service, my Chevy Dealers

5
Angela Blocker on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They always provide great service and that's why I keep coming back.


Service

5
Rhoda A on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

5 stars say it all. I have been using this Dealership for many years & have always walked away satisfied


Service

4
Treyvone Landry on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went and got service done to vehicle. They have some pretty good packages for the right price. Customer service was excellent, love the lady I worked with, she was a doll in service department. However, I didn't so much like sales department. Sales department needs more friendly people.


A GM Recall notice on a sticker for the headlights

5
Mike Wilkey on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Simple recall. A GM Recall notice on a sticker for the headlights


Review

3.3
Melissa Young on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Reasonable and timely appmt.Please make sure your online appmt scheduler is updated. I tried to book online and never got a confirmation. Subsequently called to confirm and was told online booking attempt wasn't visible.Would prefer to use but it must be update to date.


Service Review

5
Anasteja on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Both times I have had my car serviced at this Chevy they were polite and understanding. Very helpful crew. Also I got free popcorn which is delicious! The only thing is I wish they would fill up my fluids. Aka my windshield wiper fluid, and gas when they test drove it. I like how they offer a shuttle. But wish I could have gotten a temporary car while my car was being serviced.


Excellent people!

5
Happy customer on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Upon arrival we were immediately welcomed with genuine enthusiasm. We worked with Anthony Manno and Leighton. Both were very down to earth people, funny, and easy to work with. Highly recommended!!


Car repair

5
Ron Passarelli on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a vehicle from Currie Chevy in the past and had it serviced there. Highly satisfied. Danny Datil always made sure everything was repaired/maintained to my satisfaction. I purchased my current Chevy from a dealer closer to my home. Service department at that dealer was adequate at best. When that dealer was unable to fix a brake problem I was having after at least four tries, I called Danny Datil and asked him to look at it. Danny and his team fixed the problem the first time and gave me a fair price. Even though it is out of my way, I will be bringing my Chevy back to Danny at Currie for service in the future.


Currie Motors - Courteous and Competent

5
Michael R on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

People at Currie Motors completed the order and instal as promised at a fair price. The people at the dealership were courteous and respectful. I couldn't ask for much more than that.


My oil change

5
My oil change at Currie Motors on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service went well. My car was cleaned well after my oil change was done and the timing was great. I spent very little there which was perfect because I had other errands to.


outstanding service/good work Adam Siegel

5
annette marshall on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

outstanding/service done in a timely mannergood work Adam Siegel


Sharon jones

5
Sharon jones on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Daniel was the greatest , his proffersinalism was supper. He made sure I was comfortable and satisfied. As long as he has been with this company he should be a manager


Malibu 2014

5
essie price/patricia price on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful Excellent Service (ALWAYS. ) My car is 2years old now I will ALWAYS come back to the Forest Park Currie Motors for the Excellent CUSTOMER SERVICE. that they provide Thank You


Currie Motors

5
Jaime Garcia on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people to do business with. Even service department completed service with in estimated time.


Review

5
Maria on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The girl was very friendly and very knowledgeable. She was also very patient and willing to answer all of my questions regardless of how silly they may have sounded.


My 2016 Chevy Colorado

5
Scott R Kilian on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Incredible sales staff. Service department and of course the whole entire staff there. Mikhail Borisenko and Jonathan Grant as well as Nick. All AWESOME when I come by since I work just down the street! Service, Sales and overall experience dealing with these guys. Great Bunch and I can't say enough good things about the buying experience down to a loner i needed for some small service I had done for the engine


recall on car My overall review was good My overal

5
AnnA Barnes on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My overall review is good was very helpful and pleasant


Installation of Heated Seats

5
Patrece Oum on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Daniel is an exceptional service advisor. He always explain to you in details your visit.


New tires and repair

4.7
Joe on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I really like the service, Because it was going to take some time to complete the work I was given a free shuttle to a local restaurant!


Admin

5
Carey on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendliest staff in the business! Highly professional Al and knowledgable. Reasonable prices.


I love my car

5
"Blackbird" on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They worked with me got into the car and car that was right for me. It has everything I wanted and more and still within my price range. They were nice and friendly people and yes when I upgrade my car I will return to Currie Motors.


Homemaker

5
Young on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Currie Motors was exceptionaly wonderful. Daniel in the service dept. was courteous and anwered any questions that I had.


2016 purchase

5
Carolyn on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchase a new 2016 Chevy Equinox...My sales person was Terrell Williams.Terrell was very professional, patience and had full knowledge of the vehicle. Nice place nice people to do business with....I am very pleased and yes I would recommend a friend..


chevy sonic

5
Denise Hall on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was treated very well. Car washed very clean. Employees were very courteous and receptive.


Grade A

5
Lewis on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From beginning to the end, the customer service was exceptional and informative of everything that was going on with my current vehicle.


C. Karner

4.3
c.karner on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The only complaint is that when they returned my car, or rather I had to go out the back and retrieve it, is was parked so close to the wall, could hardly get in driver side door. And whoever drove it moved the seat up and readjusted the mirrors, but neglected to put them back where they were.


Free Car Service

5
Marvella Butler on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

just had a basic routine oil change, tire rotation completed.


Car service

4
ocampo Jr on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Went in for my 15k maintenance, they had me in and out with in 1hr and 45 mins. It was quick and they were great.


Mrs. Garcia

5
Ana M Garcia on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken is always very friendly and helpful I'm very happy with the service in this dealer ship


*****

5
Cris on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff are polite and helpful. I trust the quality of the work performed at Currie Motor of Forest Park.


Deandre Neal Reviews

5
Deandre Neal on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Place To Purchase A Vehicle & Service Repairs


My Great Experience I had at Currie Motors

5
Tonie G on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My overall experience was great. The first day I called to report my problem I felt at ease. Corey explai ed what it could of been, he searched for warranties I didnt know I even had. He took care of the problem and of course there were small other things that needed cares to and he explained how thi gs were covered and not having those things checked regularly wouldn't be able to determined if its never checked. So I appreciate Corey, his knowledge and timing. Thanks Corey


New car purchase

5
Doreen on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best service ever. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone. I've bought many cars from this place and always come back because I trust Currie and like their customer service. Joe McGaha is the friendliest sales person ever.


Service Repair Department

5
Rubbie S McWillliams on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Department personnel was very courteous, accommodating and informative on vehicle repair process.


Repairs

4.3
T'Jada Gibson on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Wait was too long. It took 5 hours for oil change and Check engine light examination


work on 2008 Cevy Impala

5
maureen 'mo' amos on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

OMG I had such a badd job on my car atJiffyLube that so much was going wrong, they could not detect. Not 2 mention paying $160 on transmission flush yet still being down 5 1/2 qts! Currie's team was so patient with me trying 2 find the funds 2 pay, they took time 2 find the engine module issue when another dealership did not not the time 2 investigate. Plus the cleaned my car so it looked brand new & unbent my license Plate!


Currie Motors of Forest Park

5
Kate Stallings on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great buying experience. Staff was courteous and professional.


Great service

5
Lenette stanley on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people to work on youe car wouldn't take my xar anywhere else great people and great service


Great service.

5
Michael D. on 04/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always get my oil changes at this location. The service is great, and the price is very reasonable. I even checked, and a local oil change company (Jiffy Lube) wanted to charge $30.00 more for the same service.Thanks for the great service. You have a customer for life.


Barbara Moore

5
Barbara Moore on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Had a serious problem with my car and I was informed how much it was going to cost, and that additional work needed to be done, The car runs great.


car service

5
s.hughes on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

my service consultant was Adam Siegel he was very helpful and polite


car service

5
bettye a wilson on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it's was very good/ the car trunk wouldn't close/ they fixed it the same day/ I picked it up the same day


Repair Service

4.7
LeAnna Harris on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the overall facility is clean and friendly. I was the first one in and they took care of my car and I was able to make it to work by 9 am. Staff is friendly and courtesy.


Repairs completed, Good Job Great Price!!!!

5
Phil Travis on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Currie Motors for being so patient with me and my concerns while repairing my 2013 Impala LT. Gave me a manageable price for the repairs done to my vehicle.


Herman Padilla

5
Herman Padilla on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service but most of all great service done in a reasonable time frame


exceptional service

5
ftbllfan1 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in for a issue on my tailgate. They notified me that i had a safety issue on a wheel bearing was looreally loose and could have caused a major issue. I want thank them for being so attended of safety issueses.


chrome

4.5
greg on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great overall experience would definitely plan another visit...


Great Service

5
Danylle on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would just like to give Ken in the Service department a 10 out of 10. He went out of his way to help me without even asking. I walked in for an oil change and came out with everything on my car fixed. I will recommend him to all of my friends and family. You are lucky to have an employee like him.


Great job!

5
Miche on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They serviced my vehicle in a timely manner and they were professional. I was very satisfied.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Jaquita Williams on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with sales Brain he was very helpful excellent customer service I will refer all family and friends to him


Currie

5
Shonta Jones on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellence as always! I came early and they started right away on my car. There is always a driver there to take you to the near by stores while waiting on your car to get service and this is very convenient


Love dealing directly with Daniel Datil

5
Linda Keyes on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

While I am pleased with my most recent experience at Curry Motors, for recall work and an oil change. I am still bitter from past experiences with Curry motors for car shopping, but trying to move past it. Daniel Datil is a member of the Service department and very nice to deal with, he seems to understand that people have to work and it's sometimes difficult to schedule time off for dealing with car issues. Overall, the Service department would be excellent if their hours were a bit more flexible and accommodating to their customers, especially on weekends.


Currie Motors of Forest park Illinois Great job

5
Danielle on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Currie Motors treated me well. Great job on working on my car.


I own an Equinox

5
Ronald Hayes on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department has always been very helpful and they do explain the service they have to do.


Carey

5
Carey Carlock on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ultra friendly and professional! Timely and polite communication.


Great place.

5
Donald on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Could not be happier with this dealership, from purchasing to repairs. Very professional.


Awesome !

5
Angela Blocker on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I only buy Chevrolet cars and this is the best place to go. Great service and knowledgeable sales repres.


Service

5
Gwendolyn Freeman on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service,very helpful in and out in a timely matter.


My review

4.5
Mark J. Walek on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Outstanding service, very courteous personnel, and the popcorn was outstanding, better that the movies.


I love my Chevy Cruze

5
Ted kolovos on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience friendly people also Leo Sfigas was very helpful and great at showing you the best deals and options


Great service and customer care.

5
Price on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We live a mile south of Evanston and we bring our car to Currie Motors to be serviced. We love the service department. They have taken great care of us from day one. They take the time and care it takes to keep us coming back. I will always trust the service depart with my car. We deal with Mike and Ken when we take our car in. Great guys to work with.


happy happy yea!!!

4.3
greg fitts on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great!experience got the car i wanted with little hassel...


Adam is an excellent employee

5
The gentleman who took excellent care of me name was adam on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was taken care of by Adam in the service Dept when iI brought my car in for service. Adam answer ed all my questions, and concerns everything was done in a fine manner of time. Adam showed excellent customer services while While dealing with all the issues I presented to him, and everything was taken care of to my great satisfaction. Adam is a tremendous employee.


service

4.5
marilyn collins on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

service was excellent. sitting area was nice. did the work on my car in a timely manner. they wash carexcellent.


Getting a new car was great keep up the good work

5
Ernest washington on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really appreciate Eddie P and Brain and Joe good people


Rob for Service

5
Rob on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, efficient and very friendly. Quality work. Easy to do business with.


Doesn't get any better!

5
T Brown on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Danny in the service dept always goes above and beyond to make sure my family is taken care of. We will continue to buy cars and have them serviced at Currie because of the service we receive. We consider them an extension of our family because you treat us like family!


Extremely Helpful

4.7
Chris on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I were amazed at our experience with Currie Chevy. We received a buying experience like no other. From the moment that we pulled up in the rain, Corey, a sales representative met us with an umbrella and took all of the hassle out of our car buying experience. He talked to us, assessed our needs, and found us a great solution. We love our van and didn't know how we were living our lives without it. Corey made our experience seamless and efficient. Corey and Currie Motors have definitely gained an advocate in us.


overall great experience

5
aherna14 on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

While shopping for a used car I stumbled upon a chevy malibu that led me to Currie motors, My salesman Corey Mayfield was very helpful and easy to communicate with. The quality of the car was great and everyone at Currie motors were able to help me in the process of my car purchase.


Service Department is not customer friendly at all

2
Shan on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I took my car here for service and was told they could not service (oil change) my vehicle. I only went for an oil change. This Currie Motor's sent me away to take two buses and a train to get to my area at the time. If they would have given me a ride that would have saved me $2.25, + .25 cents + $1.75. It was a little chilly to be on public transportation the way I was dressed. My car had to be towed from Currie Motor's to another GM dealer which previously serviced my vehicle. I had to set up towing myself on my own phone. I had to call the other dealer myself on my phone to set up service because Currie Motor's said they could not service my vehicle. I was told by the other dealer that Currie Motor's could have serviced my vehicle. All of that to say Currie Motor's service department is unprofessional. The salesmen will happily lie to you and sale you a car, telling you to come back in 6 months to a year if I wish to trade up. They also said I would have free oil changes for a period of time. I did not appreciate the unfriendly service department nor the fast talking salesman.


Excellent Services

5
Ms.T on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The services of Currie Motor of Forest Park was excellent. I would highly recommend their business. I was more than satisfied with my purchased of 2016 Chevy Equinox Lt. Thank you very much Joseph McGaha for being a professional sales consultant.5 star plus.


Great costumer services

5
Jessica Davis on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought a 2015 Malibu the young man who helped me was Corey Mayfield he was very nice and helpful he let me know everything i needed to know about purchasing a new car. I recommend him to a friend and she'll be getting her car from there very soon!


Great Customer Service

5
Amy on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We've purchased 3 cars from Currie Chevy and worked with Brian Ihde every time. He really gets customer service and making the purchase process easy. We like working with Brian because of his knowledge as well as pre and post service. He's always willing to assist and puts your best interests first.


Service on my car

5
Michael DeLuc on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went great and the service was great as usual. The staff is very friendly and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else for service to my car.


GREAT SERVICE GREAT PEOPLE

5
GERALDINE JOHNSON on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my car in 2011 new. The dealer I purchased it from was horrible. A friend told me about Currie when time to have oil changed and warranty work. I have taken it there every since. They are so much on top of what is going on with my car. Yes they are sometimes busier than others but, that also speaks to the excellent service that they give. The fact that people are willing to wait. I would not consider taking my vehicle anywhere else. My husband likes because it is the only time he doesn't have to wash my car.


service dept

5
satisfied costumer on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dan was a perfect gentleman and seen to it that my service recall was handled and I didn't have to wait at shop when there were no rental cars available. He got me home and back when my car was ready. :-)


Currie Motors

5
David Winston on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am well pleased with the level of service i received.


Recent repair work

4
CS on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Overall I am pleased with the recent service. I do have a couple of comments that may seem like nit-picking, but it is just that I am used to stellar customer service from Currie and this time they slipped on a few "extras."I was asked if I wanted to wait for the car, I thought for the repair. I waited an hour and a half just to have the technician come to tell me what needed to be done on the car and at that point it was agreed I'd be better off going home. I did receive shuttle service home, much appreciated, and one reasons I go to Currie, as we just have the one car.I received a call around 3:15 that the car was ready for pick-up. I asked for the shuttle but was told that the driver was gone for the day. When I arrived around 4:45 the paperwork was not at the cashier's desk and she instructed me to go into the service area to get it. The technician was gone but I was able to find the paperwork on his desk. Then I paid and was handed my keys and told I could retrieve the car from the back lot. As I said, maybe this seems petty but in the past I have received shuttle service to and from, did not wait around so long just to find out what needed to be done (a phone call to my home would have been better) and once there the paperwork and car were delivered to me.It is the little extra touches that sets Currie apart, so I was a bit disappointed this time around.


COREY WAS A GREAT SALESMAN

0
Andrew on 09/27/2015

Bought a new Silverado from Currie Chevy and Corey Mayfield was my salesman. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. will definitely be back and refer some friends and family.


CAR REPAIR

5
Shirley E Williford on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

CORY IN THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS AWESOME AND I REALLY APPRECIATE HIM FOR TAKING CARE OF MY CAR.HE'S A GREAT GUY TO DO BUSINESS WITH HE'S SO AMAZING GETTING THE JOB DONE.


owner

5
Wendy Jean Morris on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with this Car dealer with excellent!!!


2015 Chevy Silverado 2500 HD Diesel LTZ

5
Jamie E Enger on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Top notch dealer, I work very hard for my money, I work long hours, The dealer took the time to hear my complaints, They took the time to repair the problems, Gave me notice and time for the repair kept perfect phone contact, I am a very happy man with communication it key in my day to day, I depend highly on my truck to work for me, I will keep coming back to this dealer, And will be buying my chevy trucks from this day forth at this dealer,


Service

5
Vickey Vessel - Clark on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is always so nice I love the service will continue to have my car serviced there


Great Sales Experience

5
Joanna on 09/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I inquired via the Internet and received a call within minutes from a young lady by the name of Krystal she help me out as much as she was able too via phone then I met her in person her and Nohemi made my buying experience wonderful everyone should be going to currie chevy! Ask for Krystal and Nohemi!


Assembler

5
Chantay Elliott on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service very professional and the timely manner in which they finish the service. Dan was very detail in all aspects of explaining things to me.


Repairs

5
Jackie Houston on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On Thursday Aug. 20., I had an appointment which had been scheduled for a recall installment. I had other concerns that I expressed while being registered in. After a short wait my Service provider brought me in , explained what was needed and had me in a rental vehicle less than a hour. My concerns were handled and I was back in my vehicle the next day. Thank you to Ken (my service manager) and Currie Motors.


Great Service Department

5
Ralph Uidl on 06/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service, they are customer oriented and do a wonderful job, I have used them for years and bought my cars from them. Ralph Uidl


great service

4
ocampo on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Deiby escobar and paul biernacki were the sales man we had. Paul was very friendly and good for being the new one. I know once he settles in he will be a great sales man. Deiby escobar was fantastic. He knew what he was talking about and was just a great sales person overall. My husband and i really appreciate all they did for us. We wll be back to see them again.


Wonderful experience!!!

5
Sonia balli on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David Escobar was very helpful he help my son so I decided to try get a car myself he was friendly patient and very patient was no rush and gave me the choice to pick the vehicle I wanted thanks for the wonderful experience keep up the good work will never go anywhere else unless David is their !!!


Outstanding salesman and Financier !!

5
Erika/Brian Balli on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David Escobar wonderful salesman took his time to work with us and get my husband and I in a vehicle we wanted unlike other dealerships we went to that same day and tried to put us in a car they want. He works with you on getting you what you want and takes his time to work on the best deal no matter how your financial situation is. Thank you David for making us feel welcomed also believe it or not even the financier Joe Slawinski was very helpful unlike other financers he made us feel right at home. Thanks currie motors for making us feel like family and the great customer service... God Bless !


Wonderful experience!

5
Robert on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am not one to often go and write reviews, but in this case I feel it is merited since the team at Curry Chevy did a remarkable job throughout the entire experience. Nick Ristich and Joey B not only gave us a great deal on both our trade in as well as our new purchase, but they made the process enjoyable from the moment we walked in the door to the moment we drove out of the parking lot and as many know, that isnt easy when spending that sum of money. They went way above and beyond with their kindness and courtesy, product knowledge, clear and simple explanations of the product and process, making my wife and two young children comfortable, assisting with all of the other little things including and not limited to even helping try to peel off the parking permit sticker and transferring it to the new vehicle, etc. My dirty truck even got a bath while we waited. I cant think of a moment of disappointment or stress during the experience. When it is my turn for a new truck, I will undoubtedly be looking at how to get to Currie Motors and requesting these same gentlemen to help me out with it. Thank you both and your team in making this the best buying experience on could imagine.


More than happy with the service

4.7
Happy Pappy on 02/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was more than happy by the way that I was treated over at the dealership. I've been wanting a Monte Carlo super sport for a long time and I found out that they had one there so I went to go look at it. Unfortunately they only had one and another gentleman was also looking at the same car. I drove it, I fell in love with it, I had to have it. Before we even got back to the dealership I was already telling the salesman to start up the paperwork on it. The salesman took care of me right away and in minutes I was driving it home. I feel bad that they only had one Monte Carlo SS and two guys wanted it. They have excellent customer service and answered all of my questions accurately. I would highly recommend buying your new or used car there.


Bad Visit

3
Car Lover on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I recently went into Currie Chevrolet to look at a car. When i got there the gentleman that i spoke with at the door was very nice and to the point about things. After he gathered all of my information we took the car for a test drive. By the time I got back from the test drive someone else was there who was interested in the car. While he went to go get me approved the main sales lead approved the other salesman to sale the other gentleman that was interested, the car. So, instead of sending the salesman that i was dealing with back to the desk to tell me that they had sold the car to someone else, they sent the "manager" to tell me that i needed a down payment of $4,500.00 or more to get the car. When I told him I couldnot do that much money he said "thanks for coming in and if something else pops up we will be sure to give you a call" They didn't offer me anything else or asked me if i was interested in anything else. Terrible business etiquette and that is not how you should treat customers.


Great Experience!

5
Donnie Price on 02/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My 1st car purchased and I'm glad it was thru Currie Chevrolet. I inquired thru the Internet dept. And Anna Martinez was awesome she answered all my questions I set up an appointment came in and worked with Brian Ihde who was very nice and helpful I will recommend Currie to all my family and friends!


Ok service

4
Lolita on 02/01/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've had wonderful experiences previously but this one wasn't very good .. They gave me a oil change and was to wash car was not washed it was still dirty and didn't put sticker on window on when to return and they weren't at all friendly this Friday ... I call and was placed on hold several minutes to says my car rep was busy .. And it appears the car Is ready ..Then came up there and waited 30 minutes and finally had to go in back to ask again .. The guy at 2nd desk was happy to assist ..I will be back because I hitu car from there , only reason ... However my salesman there is fabulous Jonathan B.


$100 dollars

4.2
sir roger on 08/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great selection Great customer service Great all around


thank you Currie Chevy for hiring great employees

5
Jacqueline Palencia on 06/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchasing a new or used car can be time consuming and nerve racking especially if you don't get great service it will leave you with a bad opinion of dealerships but Jesus Castellanos has changed that. He is very friendly, helps you find the best vehicle you need and can afford NO PRESSURE makes you feel as if it's your brother looking out for the best for you. He will answer ALL your questions -explain EVERYTHING in your contract leaving no doubt. And if a questionb should arise after you purchased your vehicle he WILL STILL be available for you than. Greatly satisfied with my recent purchase of a 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan. Thank you Jesus for making my experience wonderful.


Great Dealership

5
Joe on 10/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is a great dealership to deal with. I went to see a jeep that I liked on car's.com and when I got there it was sold. The dealership keeps in contact with me and is looking for a jeep for me. I strongly recommend looking at this dealership if you want to buy a new or used car.


follow up service

3.7
Bob Hague on 01/02/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Was supposed to order an owners manual, navigation CD and manual. frour weeks latter it still hasen't come in. They didn,t order them right away although I called each week to see if they had come in. Now they say that they are back ordered but will still send them to me this week. They didn't order the items until four weeks after the sale of the car. Very dissapointing as I will be on a three month trip and need the navigation disc.


$33,640

Mileage: 3

Color: GRAPHITE METALLIC

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Forest Park, IL

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V GDI DOHC

$27,597

Mileage: 4

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Extended Cab Pickup

City: Forest Park, IL

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V GDI DOHC

$35,504

Mileage: 4

Color: SATIN STEEL METALLIC

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Forest Park, IL

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V GDI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.