Crown Motors Ltd.

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.5 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

So easy if you have some disabilities

5
Extremely Happy on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Health,I have a balance issue from a stroke that I had, and I had a computer software recall on my Buick. I also needed an oil change and the air in my tires checkedMy salesman, Rod, picked my car up in the morning and took it to service.When it was finished, he brought it back.This was extremely appreciated when you have physical problems.


Great service

5
Glenna Doodle on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service very friendly staff..Great to work with. Travis is excellent. Nice waiting area. All employees are friendly. Thank you. This survey is to long.


Service of my Verona

5
Wayne Kidder on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job. Keep it up and I may buy again.The service technician informed me of a potential tire problem and furnished a quote to aid my decision process


crown motors holland mi

5
nxncy brouwer on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had very good service, as I DO EVERY time I go there.


On a Beautiful Saturday in August......

5
Robert Karls on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I have a vacation home in Michigan and reside in Madison, Wisconsin. Two years ago we purchased a brand new Escalade from Erik Lee at Crown. Erik is our neighbor and has always taken care of us. The Escalade has never had an issue. Then last Saturday -- we had a house full of people that we were transporting in my vehicle -- the screens went dark on the Escalade and you could not tell what was going on with the car. I arrived at the dealership just before they closed and they all stayed behind to get me in a vehicle. I am sure they all had better things to do on that Saturday afternoon. They knew I had to return to Wisconsin on Monday and they let me take the loaner. Travis and Erik handled the process and went above and beyond the call of duty. They kept me informed throughout the process. Erik even delivered the car to my home in Michigan and we swapped the loaner. It was a fantastic experience.


Daytime driving light replaced on 2010 Cadillac

5
Larry Briggance on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall service good. I feel the car is poorly designed when removing the front number to replace a light bulb is required. I am quite certain I will NOT purchase another Cadillac.


Confidence in Crown

5
Jane on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a female who travels solo on long distance treks. I depend on the Crown Service Team for my car maintenance, so that I never have to worry. They have never failed to take care of me.


OUTSTANDING STAFF AT CROWN MOTORS

5
Spence'43 on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leased another car from Crown Motors. Staff out did themselves in seeing my needs met.Jonathon & Marty very helpful through out entire process. THANK YOU!!


jerry g. chew

5
jerry g chew on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

salesman was very helpful.he answered all my questions and got the auto out right away for a test drive.I would go to him and to crown for future needs,


Problem with car i bought yesterday

1.4
Upset honda customers on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I bought a ho nda yesterday problems with air conditioning i bring back to dealer service department they tell me that I'm not smart enough to push button to turn on what type of service manager speaks this way to customers if i spoke to customers this way i would have been fired


Had great service as always! Oil change.

5
Valerie van baren on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always greeted with curtesy and respect. Love the service. I am always treated like I am one of their best and only customers. Thanks for the fantastic service!


Recent buyer

5
Karen R. Boer on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Crown Motor is an exceptional dealership. They are responsive, efficient, and very friendly. The facility is emaculate.


Crown Is Regal

1
Jane Osman on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Easy in and easier out! Call in for an appointment. Be greeted on the day cheerfully . Only a brief oil change wait and all is ready for checkout to see your car washed and ready to go home - fit for royalty!


Excellent dealership

5
Elsie Berry on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Crown Motors staff was very professional. They did not pressure one into buying a car. They were very fair in their offer. The sales person, Rod, had a pleasant demeanor and was quite knowledgeable about the car of interest. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.


Honda Pilot

5
Pilot Buyer on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We enjoyed the buying process without feeling the pressure to buy NOW!


Cadillac CTS

5
Antoinette W. Mackay on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a wonderful experience buying this car. It was a memorable time.


Satisfied Customer

4.7
Will Return on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great staff and fully completed repairs which where on time and on budget.


Good service

5
Doug on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff. Clean facilities. I used the online appointment scheduler and it was easy.


My new Honda

5
John on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rod met us warmly and preceded to tell us how to get a new Honda 3 months early. He made this whole process easy resulting in us upgrading to a CR-V. This fit us better than a Civic sedan. The car was ready 3 days later with all paperwork ready for us. Excellent!


Great people

5
Megan528 on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leased my first car from Crown Motors in Holland. They were all very friendly and very helpful through the entire process! I was very happy with the service!


Service

5
corvette03 on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service I received from Crown Motors was (Excellent) as normal. From the first call to schedule to the welcome when I dropped the car off was first class. The tech did a wonderful job and completed the work in a timely manner.


New Car

1
Kristy on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Your dealership made it so easy to buy a new car. Everyone was so nice and helpful.


Service Dept at Crown

5
HG on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently had service work done on my car and everyone was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Travis was especially helpful in explaining what services needed to be done and arranging for a loaner car while my car was being worked on. Great work and a wonderful team!


Purchase of used car

5
Bill on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchased our sixth Honda from Crown, and found the service to get better each time. Bought a 2013 Honda Accord. Rod Arendson was very professional as always and very accommodating. It took little time to close the deal with the business manager. Rod spent a lot of time explaining the new options that were different from our 2009 Accord and followed up with a phone call the next day asking if we had any additional questions. Our time spent at the showroom was minimal, mainly because of Rod's efficiency. Will buy our next Honda from Rod and Crown.


Great service

5
Cathy on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was done on time. Very satisfied. Great room for waiting with tv, coffee and fresh fruit, childrens play area..


Efficient and courteous.

1.8
Sam on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have had many years of service from Crown Motors and found them to be reliable and fair. Also LOVE the waiting room comfort and cleanliness.


Great Service Department

5
Tim Platt on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Crown Service Department is great to work with. I love being able to schedule service on line.They do a good job of keeping you up to date on the progress of the repairs and costs involved. Travis is a real pro.


rating my experience at Crown Motors

5
carol Garvelink on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service, but the whole experience of buying a car takes too long. I made 3 visits to the dealership before I could take the car home and I selected my car on the first visit within one hour.


Dave and Lois Smits

5
Dave Smits on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased. Jonathan VanderLaan did a great job servicing us. The environment was very pleasing and comfortable. They found the car we wanted (color) in a very short amount of time.


Spring oil change

5
Ryliegirl on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Car picked up at my home by our salesman as promised when buying the car. Very informative and prompt. Called to say when he would be returning the car. Car came back very clean inside and out. I trust our salesman and therefore I trust this dealership. I have not been to this dealer for service as our salesman always picks up the car for us as we live about 30 miles away and we really appreciate his service.


New Set of Tires on Mazda Tribut

4.5
Harris Hof on 04/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The only reason for the 3 stars on the buying process is because I couldn't get Tyler to return my phone calls. Travis was able to step in and provided excellent service. I really prefer to deal directly with Travis because he is so thorough, reliable, and easy to work with.


New car purchase

5
Pier on 04/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall great experience love our new 2016 highlander


oil change plus tire rotation visit

4.6
Bill on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Quick, efficient oil change. Used points to pay for it. Told me that I didn't need tires rotated - although I had asked for that - but had new tires on front already - so no need. Helpful to know that.


Purchase of new Cadillac Srx

5
Dan Dapprich on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best car buying experience we have ever had.I took care of most of it over the phone so it only took about 40 minutes for the paperwork. Salesmen spent over an hour going over the new Cadillac Srx. Couldn't be more satisfied.


Oil and transmission check

1
Maurice on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Great service...Efficient and very friendly..Its always a pleasure to take my car in to get serviced


Service at Crown Motors

5
John on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent dealership. Quality work. Always satisfied and will definitely continue dealing with this dealership.


Great People; Beautiful Dealership

5
dancewithme74 on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My "Client Advisor" always sells new cars, but knew I was looking only at used Honda CRV's and I was amazed at how he knew absolutely everything about the car I was interested in. There was no question that Jon couldn't answer. He was friendly and yet professional and my parents (who came along to see the car) were really impressed by him. Crown Motors itself is by far the most beautiful dealership I have ever been in. When it came time for a test drive, we never even had to go out in the cold to get into the car. It was all warmed up for us in the garage. Another thing I really liked about Jonathan was that he did not pressure me in any way.


Fantastic Service

5
Jenny from the Block on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love working with Travis and value his expansive knowledge of service. It makes me feel confident that my vehicle is being taken care of!


Brunink

5
Brian Brunink on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My dad does not trust anyone else to service his car


Nice.

5
Maggie on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service was great. We have worked with Craig before when purchasing a car and were very satisfied. We would deal with him again, when purchasing a vehicle.


service review

5
Jill on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent, knowledgeable, and thorough service, with questions answered fully and professionally. Friendly and courteous staffing. Convenient hours and complimentary car wash as well as clear communication. Thank you!


Crown Service March 2016

5
Msufamily on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly, Fast, Quality, I was very happy with the entire service staff. They were honest and tried to provide me the best value while preserving quality.


Visser

5
Aleisia visser on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience at this dealership. I have already recomended to friends and will continue to do so.


Service

5
Cristyn on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff, good communication, very nice loaner car.


Professional and curtious

5
ct2015 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Appreciate the timely manner of service. My car was cleaned up for me which was appreciated. The assistant that helped us was helpful and friendly. Service was professional.


Awesome

5
atBullsFanBob twitter on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks for great service. Oil change +++ free at wash+++ cool staff!!!! Awesome speed. Great honesty. Loved it. Thank you.


Great service

5
Rodriedu14 on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great experience and love that I bought a car there. They made the process go smoother. Love the location and would strongly recommend that store to others


Oil change

5
Sally on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people I came in contact with were friendly. The service was prompt and thorough. I asked for a quote on new tires and was given 3 quotes on different brands and recommendations on all 3 brands. The young ladies seemed knowledgeable which increased my confidence in Crown Motors. Thank you!!!


Awesome service with a "down-to-earth" salesman!

5
Happy Buyer on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great visit to Crown and ended up purchasing a new Honda HR-V. LOVE my new vehicle, but also actually enjoyed the purchase. I worked with Craig Baas and he helped me to choose what vehicle I wanted with the features I was looking for. At no time did I feel pressured into buying. We walked in shopping for a new car, but actually walked out purchasing one that same day!


New Honda Civic

5
Gloria on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They worked with me to get a car that worked for me. I would recommend Crown to friends and family. Troy was very patient with me and answered all my questions.


Fast and efficient

5
Duane1943 on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was able to get an appointment easily and get my needs taken care of in a timely and efficient manner. Wish I lived closer to your location.


New Accord purchase

5
steve on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great purchase experience. The product (Honda) sells itself. Drove a 2002 Accord until it wouldn't drive anymore. Replaced it with a new 2016 Accord. Enjoyed working with Mike Johnson in Honda Sales.


Always great

5
airdog49408 on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Routine service, found alignment problem, remedied in 30 minutes, are wash all the salt off. Always done in a timely manner or provided with "loaner."


Extremely Happy Customer

5
Chris K. on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The lease on my 2013 Buick Regal which I purchased elsewhere was almost done. My husband and I went to Crown to look at a color on a new regal. From the 1st we walked in they made our experience the best. John and Marty spent a lot of time explaining everything there was to know about buying a new car. They figured the best deal and turned this into a wonderful experience. Eric went to a lot to find the color we chose.When we picked the car up John spent a lot of time showing us everything. Everyone at Crown was the best and most friendly we have dealt with in a long time. The dealership coupled with the fine Team would be hard to beat.


Awesome experience!!

5
Lyn on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was very professional, thorough, helpful and patient from beginning to end. We would definitely recommend to family and friends. We'll will return for sure!!


oil change, tires rotated and air filter

4.6
car whisperer on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am always impressed with the comprehensive list of items that are checked with each appointment. Also, if there are additional concerns that are discovered, the Honda team allows you to decided if you want it addressed "before" they fix it. I am satisfied with the service.


Top Notch

4.8
LoveHondas on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had to have a lot done on our vehicle. All options were explained and had a top notch loaner vehicle. Everything went really well and everything was fixed pretty quick.


Honda Service

4.6
Honda Owner on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Service area and waiting room are clean and well maintained. If you drop off your car for service, free shuttle is provided. How cool is that?Service coordinators are pleasant, prompt, and attentive. Service is usually performed in the time quoted. Service manager has been there for a long time. Stability in that role means a lot. You get the general feeling that they will make things right by you.The work performed has always been quality. However, you should note, I have never had a major engine / powertrain overhaul. Typical work has been brakes & rotors, timing belt & warer pump, spark plugs, alignment, new tires, serpentine belt, battery, oil change, etc.I have also been able to schedule an appointment to fix "door dings" through the service department. This has been handled through a sub contractor to the used car team. Quality work.Overall, I would feel comfortable recommending.


Attentive

5
Annie on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scheduled oil change and tire rotation, easy app't. Explained to me that rotation wasn't necessary and removed cost from transaction. Comparable prices to drive-through places with better coffee.


Prompt, courtious and personal.

5
buttersue on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

She fit me in on a Saturday when I happened to be coming back from Saint Joseph on my way homee to Grand Rapids, which was much appreciated. Service was prompt and everything was taken care of. Will continue to have the vehicle serviced by your people.Thanks Susan Duringshoff


Service

4.8
Sandy1 on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was great! I was waited on immediately after arriving and felt new trainee Stephanie did a great job. Only thing I would recommend to introduce yourself to your customers. I had to ask for her name from another colleague.


Recall

5
Marv on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recall services were completed as scheduled.Customer service was as expected.Will continue to use crown Honda for service.Only complaint is location is a bit out of the way.


Pleased Customer

5
U of M fan on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought our second car at Crown because we were pleased with the previous purchase we made.They were helpful and the transaction went smoothly. The service is convenient and thorough.


Far exceeds past purchase experiences.

4.7
birdlover on 01/19/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All of the employees that I worked with were courteous and willing to help make the purchase as pleasant as possible. Follow up after the sale so far has been excellent as well. I couldn't believe that I was leaving with the vehicle I wanted on the same day I first saw it.


New 2016 Honda Pilot

5
2016 Pilot on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the 6th vehicle I have received through the Crown organization over the years. The experience has been first class through everyone of them. I can't say enough about Rod Arendsen who has been my go to man at the dealership.


Great experience!

5
Hondaleaseguy on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went on line to inquire about a lease and they gave me accurate and timely information, answering my questions. When I went to the dealership, again they responded to each concern that I had in a kind and professional manner. I highly recommend Crown!


Good buying experience, ignored after the sale

2.2
DisappointedInGR on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

My wife and I purchased a used vehicle from Crown. The purchase process was straightforward, besides being pressured on warranties, rust protection, etc by the closer (a common thing among most car dealerships I think. Sadly, no exception.) After the sale, the salesman was kind enough to show my wife the basics of the vehicle, and accidentally broke off the sunroof switch. He had us drive the vehicle over to the service department and had them start a service order. They said that they had ordered the part, and would be in touch. The salesman looked me in the eye, shook my hand, and said: "don't worry, we'll take care of this." Some months later, having heard nothing, I reached out. First time to the service manager. Hearing nothing, I attempted to contact the general manager. Nothing. Then I attempted to contact the original salesman. Nothing. All the while, receiving emails asking for positive social media reviews and word of mouth referrals. The purchase process was fine, but I should not have to chase them down just to get them to take care of something they broke and promised to take care of. It is for this reason that I do not recommend crown motors.


2016 Honda CR-V Purchase

5
Wayne on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very smooth purchase, good explanation of features and settings, timely, got exactly what we wanted , fast purchase, very happy with the CR-V, Craig did a great job of ensuring we saw the right interior color selection, test drive went very well. Previously purchased a 2011 CR-V and are very satisfied with it, keeping that vehicle as well.


Good during the sale, ignored afterward

2
disappointedinGR on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My wife and I purchased a used vehicle from Crown. The purchase process was straightforward, besides being pressured on warranties, rust protection, etc by the closer (a common thing among most car dealerships I think. Sadly, no exception.) After the sale, the salesman was kind enough to show my wife the basics of the vehicle, and accidentally broke off the sunroof switch. He had us drive the vehicle over to the service department and had them start a service order. They said that they had ordered the part, and would be in touch. The salesman looked me in the eye, shook my hand, and said: "don't worry, we'll take care of this."Some months later, having heard nothing, I reached out. First time to the service manager. Hearing nothing, I attempted to contact the general manager. Nothing. Then I attempted to contact the original salesman. Nothing. All the while, receiving emails asking for positive social media reviews and word of mouth referrals. The purchase process was fine, but I should not have to chase them down just to get them to take care of something they broke and promised to take care of. It is for this reason that I do not recommend crown motors.


Recall

4.8
ljriggs60 on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I had to take my Honda accord in for a vehicle recall and they told me it would take two hours and only took 45 minutes it was very nice and they washed my car! I plan on going back to them when my car gets paid off and get a new car.Linda R


CRV Oil Change

4.2
djspswan on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Convenient hours. Service Department could be a little friendlier, but all in all the job was completed in a timely manner. Courtesy call received upon completion.


Friendly Service

4.6
carhonda on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were asked by my father-in-law to get this done for him (oil change) Judy was very helpful, in assisting me and I appreciate her attention to detail.The shuttle (ride) service is a great option!!!


"CRV"

4.8
Norm on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second CR-V; Ross is very knowledgeable and available to make the buying experience easy and fun! I appreciated the follow-up communication from him and I am definitely recommending this dealership.


.....

5
David on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Service Department was Great. Friendly, fast, helpful, in getting the Car checked out for an Oil Change, and also for Winter-Readiness for yet another Michigan Winter!


Honda CRV

5
Whitehorse13 on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Really good experience. I will go there again. I love Hondas and this is the place.


CRV Honda

5
akayset on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lee did a great job working with me and letting me explain what I was looking for in a vehicle. The price was right at where I wanted to be on a payment.


New 2016 Honda Pilot

4.8
Nipigongirl on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought my 2016 Honda Pilot from Jonathon. He went over the vehicle in great detail and I know if I have any issues that he will be there to help.


New car sales

5
Honda family on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought a Pilot from Craig Baas Friday. He is very up to date on everything about the car and very good at explaining the booklet about all of the features. 3rd pilot since 2008. Good display of cars and good coffee. Book work was real simple because they were ready


Great Experience

4.8
Caddyshack on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sales and service are top notch. All of the personnel are knowledgable, efficient, pleasant and accommodating, whether you are exploring options for a new car or simply having an oil change.


Fast accuurate service

4.2
Bob1968 on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

fast accurate service. Let me know what other services need to be completed. the staff was very courteous and professional. The service staff was very clean (in the car).


Excellent

5
Hezza123 on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The honesty and sincere courtesy as well as professional knowledge of our sales representative made the experience one that we will be sure to repeat the next time we purchase a Honda. We will highly recommend both Mike and Crown motors to friends and family alike. Truthfully we can't speak highly enough about the experience and are very satisfied with every aspect


Worth the price!

5
rogerramjet on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have been dealing with Crown since we bought our 1996 Miata - that we still have by the way. Since then we have purchased about 7 or 8 other cars.We have used Crown for all of our service for every car. The services are honest, professional, ethical and all done with a good attitude. We have never had anyone try to market unneeded services or parts. In fact occasionally they will point out a potential problem but recommend waiting until it advances.The sales and service prices are not the cheapest but are always fair and worth it for the level of detail.The only thing I would recommend would be to keep the TV in the waiting room on sports or something non controversial. Conservatives will be offended by MSNBC and Liberals will be offended by Fox News. Better yet, just turn it off.


Great place!

4.8
Glo's Ridgeline on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very good with everything, its a little out of the way but service is excellent! Got in right away, I was advised what needed to be done and waiting was not bad, nice waiting area!


oil change

5
Judie7 on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great place for an oil change. Comfortable waiting with coffee and bottled water, sometimes even fruit or donuts! They wash your car after any service.


We got what we asked for

5
rkreilly on 10/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We knew the vehicle and trim level we wanted, and went to Crown Motors because we saw they had a significant inventory, at good prices. After stating our purpose and what we were looking for, Taylor stayed to our wishes and showed us what we asked for. He was patient while we gave both vehicles we tested significant test drives and tried to answer our questions. We felt the value on our trade in was fair- usually we do a private sale, but this worked out well. We held them late on a Saturday, but did not feel pressure for an "upsale", and we wound up leaving with the vehicle we came for. This is our second purchase from Crown Motoers, despite the dealership being an hour drive from our house. We will return again.


Sales and Service

5
lovemyhonda on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been a customer of Crown Motors ever since moving to MI in 2006. I have both purchased cars from Crown Motors and used their services department to "take care" of my cars. My dealings withCrown Motors are always a positive experience.


Lease

5
Hossink, J on 10/01/2015

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The options I had for an early release of my lease were clearly explained. A good deal was found that was perfect for my needs. Transaction was very quick!


1st oil change

4.6
Joyful owner of Honda CRV on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great place for an oil change! Great coffee and also donuts or bananas while you wait. Was told would take 45 minutes to an hour for oil change, but was pleasantly surprised when it was only half an hour.


Honda Recall

5
mwitteveen on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recall work was done in a professional and timely manner and all expectations were met. Scheduling was very flexible with our company because we had 5 elements to bring in.


Our salesman was great explaining features on the Honda.

4.2
Chuck on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

It was a very busy night at the dealer when we arrived to pick our new Honda, Rod took time to explain features on the Honda.


Excellent Experience

5
demanding don on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the place to buy a vehicle. Everyone is professional with a positive attitude. I always felt like they out the customers needs first. Just an excellent buying experience.


Best Overall Experience from start to finish

5
buttrey27 on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to several dealerships in my area and Crown Motors in Holland, MI had the best customer service. Offering authentic and genuine interactions. You felt like you were dealing with a trusted friend. versus a pushy sales person out to make a quick sale. They were very thorough and helpful, walked me through all the details of the car and the transaction of the sale.


nice and efficient

5
happy on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

very nice people to work with. great maintenance program offered. love my new honda crv. Will definitely recommend to others. very neat and clean dealership.


I love my 2011 Honda CR-V!

5
Asta M. on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have recently purchased a used 2011 Honda CR-V from this dealership. I was very happy with the purchase and the services that the dealership has provided.


Go to Crown Motors for your next vehicle

5
statsguy on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Beautiful blue CRV-EXL is happy in our garage next to our Honda Pilot Touring. This new one is our seventh Honda. Crown Motors is the only place to go!


Erik Lee was great

5
sdunbar11 on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Erik Lee was very easy to work with, he made the process very enjoyable and I will definitely use Crown next time I need a Honda


Thorough & Respectful

5
WoodTV8 on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Prior to looking at cars at Crown, I did research and had an idea about different vehicles. Rod did a fantastic job about listening to me and my wife. His long term experience really shined through with knowing the history of each line and their pros and cons. And once we decided on our new Honda, Rod did a tremendous job of going through all the special features (that came standard) and literally setting up the car to fit my preferences. I am incredibly happy and confident in the car I chose, I'd recommend Crown Motors to anyone!


High speed rear end noise

5
Tiger fan on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was experiencing a problem with my CRV. It was getting late in the day, and a loaner car was provided with no hesitation. The service technician, Dan, was very helpful, as were Judy and Tyler. As the issue progressed J.P. Vandenberg got involved also. At all times I felt the employees were working hard to resolve the problem.


No AC in Honda CRV

3.4
wgmichmer on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The staff was prompt and courteous. They assessed the issue, were sensitive to my tight timetable and advised the repair in a timely manner. It could not be fixed, but I had an estimate in hand when I left.


Great communication

3.8
Lib95 on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Crowne is a trustworthy company to work with.. They are very accommodating in helping me with a loaner car while my Ridgeline was being serviced.


Regular Service appointment

4.6
Eduardo on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service work done was really good. I have to go back for follow up work soon once the ordered parts come in that I need for my SUV. Also, I might just recheck with the service person, who will assist me, on whether or not the multi-point inspection was done on my vehicle during the oil change. Didn't see that listed on the receipt I received for the work done and just wanted to verify that it was also completed.


Great car shopping experience

5
JARHEAD on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a good experience, was able to test drive the car we were interested in, without feeling pressured to buy. Nice not having to deal with pushy sales reps. Mike in financing was great and able to get us a better deal than we could've on our own, with our own Bank no less. Will definitely use these guys again.


Not as anticipated

3.4
A Honda Hater on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I would recommend this service department to work on Cadillacs and other expensive cars.I've been telling all my friends I purchased a $2,600.00 car for $26,000.00. It has not performed per all the glorified ads, and it actually is dangerous in heavy cross-winds. Gas consumption is much higher than the little indicator on the dash says. It was one of the worst auto purchases of my lifetime - and I'm an 81 year old retired Engineer. I have owned Fords, Chevrolets, a Mazda, and a Dodge. I lost me way when I purchased the Honda. It's not your fault - my wife loved the color. We only have one car, so it's hers. If we go on a trip over 100 miles away, I can rent a cheap car.


Last-Minute Brake Work

5
Holland Steve on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bad shaking when braking, called and got in the next morning, fixed by noon the next day. Polite and friendly service, fast, job well done.


Outstanding Emergency Service

5
Rich on 06/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are traveling cross country and ran over a heavy metal bracket laying in the road. This damaged a wheel and tire causing a catastrophic failure. Crown was the closest dealer (about 50 miles). I called and Steve in parts called all other dealers trying to locate a replacement wheel and tire. He ordered the wheel and expedited delivery. He was unable to match the damaged tire so to avoid a mismatch, I asked to replace the other tire on that axil (it was almost due for replacement anyway). I finally got to Crown about 6:30PM and was able to finalize the repairs. As we were on the road and due up-state by the following afternoon, I asked to have the 2nd tire mounted then. Service (Trevor?) went above and beyond to contact my extended warranty contractor and get the repair authorized and the other tire replaced right then before I left. He made an appointment for 9:00 the next morning. I arrived at 9:00 and had the new wheel and tire installed and was out by 9:30 and able to make it to our destination on time.


If you need a Honda, go to Crown! Better than Kazoo and GR!

5
Kal on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Marty and Kalvin helped me with my new Honda Hybrid Accord. I called the three other stores in the area and could not get a return phone call from two of them. I made a call to Marty their sales manager and within 24 hours he had the color I wanted located and made it happen all over the phone. Thereafter Kalvin handled the delivery flawlessly, even delivering it to my home in Portage during my lunch break.They are personable, honest and very dillegent. There's no need to shop locally and get bad service or no service at all when these guys are a click or phone call away!


Fixing a/c system that wasn't putting out the cool air as it

4.8
jrm1957 on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Quick, courteous and professional service rep. interaction. Work was completed in a timely manner. Just wish I had had some Crown Motors coupons on hand. :)


Purple car

5
Purplatetor on 06/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Eric was attentive to what we wanted in my car and very patient. He didn't even flinch when I asked for a purple car. Unfortunately it is not as purple as I had hoped, but I am sure Eric would have tried to make it lighter if he could. He answered all our quetions.


What a Great Internet Buying Experience!

5
John Mittnacht on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After two nightmare experiences trying to buy a similar vehicle, it is nice to know there is an honest dealership out there. I strongly recommend Derek Petroelje as he was a pleasure to work with, promptly got me all the information I requested, and his attention to detail was second to none. This ultimately resulted in a great car buying experience. I am extremely happy with the 2012 SRX I purchased and the whole Crown Motors internet car buying experience!


Pleasant, efficient, comfortable : )

5
kmanmark on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the nicest service experience I have ever had. Although the weather was very pleasant, the indoor drop off would be a extra nice during foul weather.


2012 Honda Civic

5
Cornelia on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is exactly the car I need--and the one I never hoped to find. The staff was very helpful and considerate. I love my new Honda.


Crown is the best!

5
B on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our third vehicle purchase from Crown. We never go anywhere else to buy or service our cars. Thank you for your great service and attention to detail!


Received more than expected.

4.8
soosin on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in for oil change and mentioned floor mat had a hole in it 3 months after car purchase. It was replaced, no questions asked.


Great Service

4.8
LoveHondas on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service with an oil change and then also talked with Rod about purchasing a new vehicle. Rod is very helpful and patient with us.


great service

4.6
jimridgeline on 05/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I was happy with their service. They finished the work on time and at the quoted price. Very friendly to work with. I would recommend them to a friend.


great service

4.8
sherry123 on 05/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Melissa is a very good service rep. She found a discount coupon for my AC replacement part which took $100 off my very large repair bill.


Little Red Wagoon

5
Fitz Me on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Having bought the Fit from Crown over the internet, I was delighted to meet Nate, Craig and Ross.I have been a customer of the service department for several years, and knew that your sales experience would be just as friendly and professional.


Cocky, pushy, rude

1.8
Average Joe on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My wife and I went to look at a Jeep that we were sure we were driving home until the sales rep. Lener Montes treated us with complete disrespect. When attempting to negotiate a price he continued to bully us into buying at his asking price (-$200) or "We were going to have to part ways". ---Not returning to this dealership


Straight Forward and Great Value

5
KC on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What a great car buying experience! Thes guys made me a deal over the phone including trade and stuck to it when arrived to buy the car. I spent less than 2 hours at the dealership. They even stayed late to accommodate my schedule!


Top notch service

4.8
Van Driver on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service has always been excellent. Your service advisor was very friendly and accommodating to our needs and service. She was knowledgeable and explained the service performed very well.


Consistent excellent service

5
Roger Ransom on 04/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have used crown for our car dealer and service since the mid 90's and have never been disappointed. Crown is not the cheapest place in town but we are willing to pay for the exemplary service and customer support. We have never had them lie to us or try to push unnecessary services on us, therefore we trust them when they make a recommendation. Good job folks, we're happy cutomers.


Subject Matter Experts

5
natew on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A voicemail left at 7:30am regarding a different vehicle, a test drive at noon of the vehicle that ended up being purchased, and papers signed at 5:30PM the same day. Craig knows his products, knows his customers, and works hard to find the best fit financially and functionally to make the process as smooth and enjoyable as possible. We left the dealership very happy with the vehicle decision, confident that we were given the best deal possible, and didn't feel at all pressured into a sale.


Top-Notch in all areas!

5
Jason on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have purchased 3 vehicles through Crown and have worked with their Service Department for years and cannot express enough at how impressed we are with them. Everything from their friendly sales staff to their attentive service department, their clean and impressive facilities to their careful care of your vehicle, there is no place that I have ever found better than Crown. They are and always will be my first stop when looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle. Thank you very much for everything you have done!


Excellent job

5
memo2008 on 03/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They did a great job in my last visit, service was fast an accurate, Multi-point inspection checklist was explained section by section,service advisor was friendly and knowledgeable.


Drove 10 hrs for a van

5
Mike Hofman on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Crown Motors is in the community my parents live in. Brad, Ross and all the staff were more than accommodating in the process and very helpful. Our experience was seamless and easy. Pre-sale communication was excellent so that all I had to do when I arrived was sign the paperwork. They treated more than fairly on our trade in. Other employees we encountered we friendly and helpful as well. They took care of all our needs from coffee to the final vehicle inspection. The showroom and vehicle inspection area we very nice to utilize on a cold day in February. I have already received follow-up communication from Ross about my return trip and my families satisfaction with the vehicle. Our family had some unique needs in purchasing this vehicle and Crown Motors went above and beyond to make this purchase happen for our family.


Very satisfy first time customer.

5
Joe on 01/20/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you are looking to buy a new car Crown Motors is a very good place. Salesman Michael Johnson and his Manager Kalvin McGhee are very professional, friendly and polite. Thank you.


Oil change

5
Karen on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The oil change was done within the time frame quoted and for me it is relaxing to sit in the waiting room and also dream about the new vehicles in the showroom.


Great experience.

0
Don on 01/05/2015

Crown and especially Rod went out of their way to to make our purchase experience a good one. The vehicle we had been driving had a sudden and catastrophic engin failure which left us with nothing to drive and scrap value for the car. Crown went out of their way to get us the exact car we wanted and at a price that was more than satisfactory. Thank you Crown Motors.


Crown Motors Aptly Named

5
sheria on 12/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I felt like I had been crowned and treated like royalty at Crown Motors. They gave me a good price on a new Honda CRV which no other dealership would entertain. As a single woman, buying a car can be daunting but I was treated with respect and it was a very pleasant experience all around. Their showroom is beautiful. It is in a very peaceful setting. And the sales energy is friendly and helpful - not high pressure and fast paced.. I had to travel over an hour to get to this dealership, but it was so worth it. I have recommended it to all my friends. This dealership deserves a jewel in their crown - pun intended.


The dealership was very neat,clean and orderly.

5
Jack L. Naber on 12/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Troy is a great person, very polite and courteous.


Buying a new car

5
cookpal8 on 10/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rod was very easy to work with; he was knowledgeable about both the Honda CRV and the Toyota Rav4. He answered all my questions and guided me through the process of choosing between the two vehicles. I say "guided" because there was no pressure on me to buy. After test driving both vehicles, I was pleased that he asked me just the right questions to help me examine how each car did or did not fulfill my needs and wants. I enjoyed my experience working with such a competent client advisor. At first,I thought "client advisor" was just a euphemism for car salesperson, but Rod truly is a client advisor.


Great Job

4.8
memo2008 on 09/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Quality of the work was outstanding. They treated me like family, also the explanation was detailed and knowledgeable, I being going with them since I purchased my Honda Element, 6 years ago and so far no disappointment on regard the service. Definitely I would recommend it to everyone.


Rating a dealership

5
jaygers on 09/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I rate Crown Honda way above any dealership I've seen or had connection with in the past. Everyone there was friendly, helpful, & professional in their knowledge of the cars they were presenting. Great staff working there, beautiful showroom. Well done. I am pleased with my relationship with this dealer.


Service

4.8
jdokter on 09/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

my car was feeling shaky and I just wanted to make sure everything was ok since I am a big carpool mom. I want the kids always safe in my car. Jamie was honest, kind and gave exactly what was wrong and not a list of other problems or big expensive repairs.


Extremely Pleasant & Efficient

5
Mike on 09/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stopped in the repair shop at my appointed time as was greeted with a smile. It was 7:30am so it was nice to start the day with that kind of customer service. My vehicle was promptly moved into the service bays and I made my way into the waiting room where water, coffee and some sweet treats were waiting. I fired up my computer, grabbed a coffee and before I jnew it I was on my way, service completed. I've had my cars serviced at Crown for years and if possible their service speed is improvong. Great experience all around !!


Personal attention to detail

5
Jane D on 09/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire experience of purchasing a new car at Crown was great. From the initial email contact to the immediate telephone response to visiting the facility to the personal customer service, all of it was very professional. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Crown Motors.


They are good in keeping the customer happy

4.6
basilpaulose on 09/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The client advisers in Crown was good and they tried to give me the best deal. Overall I m happy with the dealership keeping other issues happened aside.


Reason Why We Chose Crown Honda.

5
rollo.yaple on 08/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased a 2008 Honda CRV from Crown Motors and the way they treat us customers is why I drive from Kalamazoo to Holland to have my vehicle serviced there. Their CSI is very high which is the reason why they have so many returning customers. They don't try to upsell things you don't need only recommend what service it does need giving the customer the option having it done or not.


Honda-Crown Family

5
ND on 08/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I hate buying cars. More than that, I hate making car payments. So, I hang on to them and maintain them according to Honda recommedations. My wife and I have bought 3 new Hondas from Crown over the last 25 years. We currently drive 2 vehicles that we purchased 20 and 15 years ago. The older one now has 210,00 miles. The 15 year old one has 185,000 miles. We gave away our first car, a 1984 Civic, when it had over 250,000 miles on it. It was still running extremely well. Crown sold us the vehicles and exclusively maintains them for us. We have them maintained according to Hondas recommedations which, along with Crown's great mechanics, has enabled us to have years of NO Car Payments yet well running, reliable vehicles. Jaime Ricci in Service has been there for us over the years. We really value our relationship with her. She is extremely knowledgeable and customer oriented. A real asset to Crown. We are now in the market for 3 new cars. Honda and the Crown staff (especially Jaime, Melissa and the rest of the service team) have earned our business. We will not shop elsewhere. We cannot afford to make a mistake. Thanks to the Crown team from a loyal Honda and Crown committed family. What a great dealership! P.S.---This is the first recommendation that I can ever remember writing for any compay.


Prompt,efficient,professional.

4.8
Rodger Drueke on 08/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scheduled my appointment on line the last few days of Aug., the work was performed Aug 4th would have been extra special if they would have honored the special discount for doing same.


We had our 2012 Honda CRV oil changed

5
pdqcaron on 07/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Although we prefer same day, "express" service, this particular dealership does not offer that yet. We made an appt for two days later and dropped our car off early. The car was ready an hour later and washed. The service staff was polite and efficient; they were even able to recognize us upon our return and direct us to our car :-)


Good salesperson, adequate finance guy

4.3
'14 Accord Hybrid on 06/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman was Mike - he was very low pressure, helpful, and informative. He was also honest - if I asked a question to which he did not know the answer, he would tell me, and I appreciate that a lot. The finance guy was a different story - he seemed less like he was trying to help me out and more like he was trying to nickel and dime me (in fairness, that's exactly what his job requires). However, the vast majority of my experience was with Mike, and I enjoyed taking test drives and learning about the car.


Nice facilities but weird customer service.

3.5
Addie on 06/16/2014

Customer Service: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I test drove here this weekend. Amber was great and the facilities are beautiful. The salesman was Brian, and he was nice enough but it was very weird: I took my mom with me, and he addressed everything to her, despite knowing I was the one looking for a car. I'm 34, it's not like I'm 16. I think he looked at me while talking twice. After the drive, we waited around 30 minutes for the appraisal to be written up. At that point I was over it, and asked for my keys and told him to email me the information. He did call over an hour later. The car I drove had a warning light on, which seemed odd for a large dealership. Another annoyance was they left my car unlocked with the windows down after they appraised it. I had personal belongings in there. I didn't like that at all. Overall, nice facilities. Nice internet staff. Sales guy was polite enough, especially to my mom. Bought a car somewhere else though and don't see myself going back.


Good Service

5
memo2008 on 06/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They did a good job on my Honda Element, but it will be wonderful when they find a problem you can actually see it (picture) or take you to the service area.


Great service

5
NSW on 06/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always had friendly top notch service, when I bring the car in for routine maintance.


everyone was great

5
Michael Wood on 06/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i just want to thank Tony Van Gelder for the great Infiniti G37X. LOVE the car and the people there at Crown Motors for having such great cars to chose from. Everyone there was great at getting the financing and getting me out the door in record time.I highly recommend the guys at Crown Motors to get your next car from. Thanks again, all you guys.


Awesome customer service

5
Dlaguilar on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service to work with. They called me to let me know that there is warranty work that needs to be done on my vehicle and we're able to set it up right away. Got the work done at a reasonable time and people there a every professional. Thanks Derek!!!!


Honda Service

4.6
460485 on 04/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I thought the $294 service charge was excessive. For $294 I received an oil and filter change, the air and cabin filter were replaced. the tires were rotated and the service technician performed an inspection of various operating systems. I had a 10% off coupon which mitigated the service charge a little.I thought the service advisor, Jamie Ricci, did an excellent job.


total lack of followthrough with promises -

2
clcldid on 04/19/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

NO customer service after the sale. Refusal to honor their promises. Repairs not made correctly - no phone call returned after leaving multipal messages for different managers.


vanishing customer service

1
Not a used car salesperson on 04/14/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

I purchased a car that was not yet detailed. The sales team told me it would be done and delivered to me the following day - 2 days later it was delivered, dirty, scratched and without repairs that were promised. It want back to the dealership 2 different times and the second time it was brought back I emailed with complaints about undone work - NO RESPONSE - phone messages ignored. Serious issues with undone repairs have forced me to attempt to trade the car at a huge fianancial loss as I cannot afford to pay the 2,000 to repair items the dealer promised to fix. Now I am trying to get a refund of the warranty I was talked into purchasing - and again NO RESPONSE - no reply to phone messages and the typical who cares about customer service. I live an hour and half from this dealer and work responsibilities dont allow me to go camp on their doorstep - or I would have done that.


CRV Purchase Experience

5
Ryliegirl on 03/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience while car shopping at Crown Motors. We were told to ask for Nate, whom we had connected up with over the internet. He gave us a tour of the place while delivering us to a Honda salesman. This is where Ross came into the picture. He was very informative and enthusiastic and we felt immediately comfortable with him. When we began negotiating, he brought in his manager ,(Brad I think his name was) and again we enjoyed talking to him also. We had some great laughs with them. Before we left that day, we had a deal made and ok to pick up the car the next day. They did all they could to coordinate everything for us and it worked. The next day was Saturday and they were busy, but we were made very comfortable and when it came down to us doing our paperwork, Mike had everything organized and ready for us. He was another very pleasant person to work with. When Ross brought us to our car he was willing to spend as much time necessary to make us comfortable with everything. He also said he would gladly pick the car up from me and drive to the dealership for service shen needed as we live about 25 mile away. We really felt that this dealership is very committed to customer service. I am almost sorry it was over so fast!


The staff at Crown that I've dealt with over the...

5
ostema on 03/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff at Crown that I've dealt with over the years has been very professional, helpful and friendly.The only negative aspect of the experience is the absence of the donut holes in the waiting area, but the coffee's good. : )Jack


Repair efficient, through, and on time.

5
Honda Odyssey owner on 02/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Engine needed oil leaks repaired which were completed the same say as oil change was scheduled. Friendly staff. Best place to take your Honda.


We have been buying cars and having them serviced at...

4.8
rogerramjet on 02/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have been buying cars and having them serviced at Crown since 1996 when we bought out Miata. Though the prices are not the lowest around for either sales or service, we feel they are fair for the degree of support we get.The friendly people, the beautiful atmosphere, the excellent and reliable service are worth the cost to us. If you want super cheap prices I would suggest going to a super cheap dealer but you will not experience the customer centered environment at Crown. We will remain customers. Keep it up folks.


Craig was great to work with! Explained all the details...

5
minnie40mouse on 02/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Craig was great to work with! Explained all the details of the vehicle and sales transaction so well. Excellent experience and highly recommended. Service was fast in adding extra parts. Thanks for the beautiful Honda!!


Great fast service.

5
Tina on 02/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have delt with Crown Motors for over 6 years and always had good service. The staff is friendly and the facility is always very clean.


Rod is an outstanding person to work with. From the I...

5
cribbens on 02/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rod is an outstanding person to work with. From the I Tikal contact about this vehicle purchase last fall to him going over the vehicle with us this week the interaction was great.


Mazda Owner

5
KristiH on 02/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Crown Service Department is top notch. Their work is consistently high quality. The reps listen to what my concerns are with my vehicle and always do an excellent job of answering my questions, checking my vehicle for safety and future potential issues. I just recently purchased a set of Michelin tires, had a safety check and an oil change. Travis in Mazda service is a consummate professional!


Super experience

4.7
Jennifer on 02/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I am not going to lie, I haven't bought a car from a dealership in over 15 years and was very nervous about going to Crown. I thought that they only sold very expensive vehicles and would try and take you for as much as they can. I was wrong. We knew what we wanted because we looked online first and did our research. We test drove a couple of options and picked out "the one". We got the car the same day and it was a seamless transaction. They do try to sell you extra coverage and stuff. But no high pressure sales. You either want it, or you don't.


Crown always meets my expectations. I have an...

5
thepavoice on 02/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Crown always meets my expectations. I have an appointment at a specific time and they are always ready for me when I arrive. They get the work done on time and have a comfortable place to wait. I can even watch my car being serviced through glass windows if I wish. Great place for service.


Friendly, courteous, helpful staff. From start to...

5
ScottSiakel on 01/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly, courteous, helpful staff. From start to finish, my vehicle search was a great experience at Crown Motors. Michael Johnson, salesperson, was very supportive. Extended staff who entered into my successful search for my "right car for me" were Marty, sales manager, and Mike, business manager. They were also integral to my successful experience at Crown Motors. My rating for my new car search and purchase experience is an enthusiastic 5!


Off the charts good experience. It is always worth the...

5
Sh4826 on 12/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Off the charts good experience. It is always worth the drive from Grand Rapids. The waiting area is really nice and allows me to work while service is getting done. Thank you


People at Crown go the extra mile

5
Dannyski on 11/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The workmanship is outstanding. Details and options are fully and clearly explained. The waiting area is the best around.


Purchased a new Honda Crv

5
Retired Airforce on 11/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent attention to detail, professionalism, that's why we bought from crown this past week and 13 yrs ago, when we bought our 2000 Camry.


We asked Crown to price a new Honda Accord as an...

5
jimrick on 11/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We asked Crown to price a new Honda Accord as an afterthought. Over the years Crown had not offered cometitive pricing on cars we had wished to purchase. Other dealerships in the area had no problem meeting our price. This time we were pleasantly surprised when Crown was the top bidder of three bids we solicited from other dealerships in the area. We were very pleased that we could purchase our new vehicle from our local Honda dealer. Our satisfaction did not stop there. We found the individuals we dealt with at Crown in consummating our deal to be friendly and courteous. As an older couple my wife and I needed a patient explanation of technology features on our new Honda. Mike Johnson, our sales associate took the time to make sure that we thoroughly understood all features of our car before sending us on our way. We would recommend that anyone thinking of purchasing a new vehicle give Crown an opportunity to meet your needs as they were able to meet ours.Joe and Marg Imrick


Pleasant experience

5
Grandma loves her Buicks on 10/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff completed all the paperwork efficiently therefore I was able to drive the car for the Labor Day holiday weekend. When On-star sent a message that tire pressure needed to be adjusted, it was taken care of quickly and courteously when I stopped to have them check. As a female senior citizen I appreciate the individual attention I received from all involved. I was invited to return anytime I had concerns and questions. I went to Crown Motors due to dissatisfaction in dealing with Seely Wright where I bought my last Buick. Their (Seely) customer service lacked concern for the customer and their needs.


The service received in the replacement of the fuel line...

4.4
DEOvermyer on 10/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The service received in the replacement of the fuel line on our 2012 Honda Odyssey was very good. A concern that I had prior to purchasing a Honda was over the availability of repair parts should they be required. In fact, Honda lost for this reason in our prior vehicle purchase. In the end Crown Honda of Holland, MI, came through in the timely repair of our gas line. Thank you for a great job. Sincerely, Donna and Ed Overmyer


Great Service

5
Dana Nina Cano on 10/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my Honda Element for an oil changed service, everything went just fine , the advisor did a great job explaining all the detail that the tech did on my vehicle. I definitely Recommend Crown Motors.


Happy customer

5
Denny on 10/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just got a '14 Mazda CX5. Great vehicle and Crown made the process very easy and enjoyable. I had some pricing from another dealer, and Crown was willing to match it. This allowed me to keep the business in town. Without a doubt the most professional dealer I have dealt with.


First time using Crown Motors

5
Ellie from Jenison on 10/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My hubby and i was looking around at several dealership in the West Michigan area. Had stopped at several and was turned off by their lack of knowledge or their poor inventory of 2013 cars. I had searched the web and found that Crown Motors had two cars that might meet our needs. As we walked in the door I knew that this was the place that we would find our new car. We were placed with Rod Arendsen who was so knowledgeable about every thing this car had. The paper work went by super fast and before we knew it was out the door with our new ride. Thank you Rod for all your help!!!


It was a very pleasant experience. I received very good...

5
dot105 on 10/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a very pleasant experience. I received very good service with a courteous and friendly service rep. Everything worked out just the way it was supposed to.


Holland Crown Motors Exceptional Dealership

5
Public School and collegiate educator on 09/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After extensively researching the pros and cons of purchasing a new car from different dealerships representing a number of different car models, we purchased a 2014 Honda CR-V from Crown Motors in Holland Michigan. Crown representatives were knowledgeable about their vehicles and did all that was necessary to help us feel comfortable throughout the negotiation process. We were shown around the facilities that included meeting and talking with finance, service, and sales managers as well as different sales people. We were very impressed with Craig Baas our salesman. Through his demeanor and in depth knowledge of Hondas and competitors we were able to select, with confidence, our final choice in purchasing the CR-V. Congratulation to Crown for living their mission of dependability, integrity, and quality.


Friendly and helpful

5
looking for simplicity on 09/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently purchased a Honda Accord from Crown and had a great experience. We worked with Troy, who was friendly and helpful throughout the process. We would go back again.


When we came into Crown Motors, we were not sure just...

5
Maryz15 on 09/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When we came into Crown Motors, we were not sure just what we wanted. We drew Kerry Wheeler by chance to be our salesperson. He was the ideal salesperson for us. He was informative with a relaxed sense of humor. He never gave us the feeling of applying pressure. He answered all of our questions without making us feel like we were wasting his time. He introduced us to the service staff and explained what makes Crown so highly professional.


2014 honda CRV

5
Finding the right SUV on 09/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great in every way except were mislead changing to a 2014 instead of 2013 which would have raised the cost. Apparently could not get the color,etc. we wanted in 2013. Made 3 visits to Crown and several other SUV dealers over past several months before making our decision. Did lots of research. Drove our last SUV(Mazda) 12 1/2 yrs. and had excellent experience and hope for the same with this one.


First car buyer

0
College kid on 09/08/2013

Eric Lee was terrific. He helped pick out a wonderful car for my commutes from college to home. My new Honda Civic will last all thru school and beyond.


Great Experience

5
Joan & Harv from Hudsonville on 09/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was looking for a Honda Pilot, found it at Crown Motors, and had Mike Johnson gives me a great deal. Not only was he a great salesman, but very professional and friendly at the same time. Would definitely recommend him and Crown Motors to anyone.


A great experience

5
Another satisfied customer!! on 09/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are repeat customers. Rod is a professional with a focus on customer satisfaction. Marty supported him along the way to make sure we worked together for a "win/win" Thanks for a great leasing experience!!


Greatt employees and great service

5
Elsie on 09/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a Honda from Crown Motors. Brian DeLo was my sales person and he was extremely helpful to me. He gave me the information, answered all my questions and then let me make up my mind without any pressure or high salesmanship from him (which is exactly what I wanted --- no pressure). I have purchased three cars from Crown and have been treated well all three times. Their service is also excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


Another Great Experience

5
Southside Linkster on 08/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have leased our 5th vehicle from Crown Motors. It has always been a great experience dealing with Marty and Rod. We have leased vehicles from other area car dealers but feel Crown Motors is head and shoulders above all others. It has always been a wonderful experience dealing with Crown from the service department to the Sales team. If your looking for an honest, dependable dealership to do busniness with, look no further than Crown Motors.


Purchase of 2013 Honda Van

4.7
Holland Retiree on 08/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good people who exude integrity, friendly and personable.


Crown Motors Ltd.

5
LC on 08/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I usually take months to buy a car but the salesman was helpful without being pushy. While we wavered between a new and used SRX, Rod remained patient and helpful, even calling us on his vacation to give us a exactly , what my husband wanted on the car. He went over everything we needed to know. It's a beautiful car and we were extremely happy with the dealership. I would recommend Crown Motors of Holland to anyone looking for a new or per-owned car.


I am very pleased and satisfied during my visit to Honda...

5
dmschutte on 08/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very pleased and satisfied during my visit to Honda dealer, Crown Motors, in Holland. I was assisted with a very excellent customer service, very knowledgeable, friendliness of the sales agent, Craig Baas. He has given and demonstrated an excellent service, beyond extra miles I would say, during my test drive, the financing options and then my final purchase of the Honda CRV. I am very happy with my choice and the car I purchased from this dealer.


Parts replacement service

4
JD on 08/08/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0

Had pilot inspected for rear hatch gas struts which had failed. Parts needed to be ordered. When I got the car back, the air conditioner had been turned on full blast. It was a cool day, and there was no reason for anyone to mess with my comfort settings. The next day, after repairs were completed, nothing had been changed. All was OK.


Great dealership

5
Spartan fan on 08/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was all set to trade my 2009 STS for a new Buick Encore and even picked out the Encore I wanted. The day of the purchase, I just couldn't force myself to make the trade. Craig Baas was extremely understanding and told me that they would find a car that I would be proud of with the features I wanted. Sure enough, within a couple of days he had found a 2012 CTS with everything on it that I wanted, at the price I wanted to pay. Great salesman, great sales team, great dealership. This was my fourth Cadillac, plus a (Honda CRV) that I have bought at Crown, and will continue to do business here!!!!!


mr james busch

5
black hawk fan on 08/06/2013

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they had the car I wanted at the price I would pay .


2013 Honda Accord EX-L Purchase

5
Scott V on 08/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Top-notch all the way across the board. This is my fourth vehicle purchased from Crown and every experience, including my most recent, a 2013 Honda Accord EX-L, was a very good experience. Though no repairs/maintenance has been performed yet on my most recent purchase, the tour of the R&M facilities, and a personalized discussion/greeting with the Honda R&M manager, was nice. Would recommend Crown to any one of my friends.


by Sherri from Northville

5
Sherri on 08/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am recently widowed and this was the first car purchase I have made alone in many years. I found Troy Hiemstra to be a kind, extremely patient (even when I changed my mind on the color!) and a very fair salesman. The caring attitude of the whole staff made me want to buy the car in Holland. I've heard excellent reviews of the service center and after my move to that part of the state I look forward to servicing my new Honda there. Troy actually sent a driver to pick me up from the east side of the state when my return trip to Holland didn't work out! The car was clean and filled with gas. I couldn't be more pleased.


Recent Honda CRV purchase

5
JRS on 07/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I purchased our third Honda from Crown recently and have relied on their service completely now for all three. Our friendly salesman, Erik Lee, sold us our last two cars and was remarkably attentive to our needs and preferences. He went the extra mile to be sure we would make a smooth transition between cars and his technical instruction on the new electronic features was extremely patient and thorough. We are expecting to remain in Crown's care for the duration of our lives. John and Charlaine Shack


Satisfied Sales and Service Customer

5
Rick on 07/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just recently relocated to Holland and have had our 2011 Honda Pilot in for routine service. On a drive home last Sunday night, I ran over a strip of tire from a semi-truck and I discovered a hole in my gas tank (slow leak). First thing Monday morning, David in service was able to get me in to look at the problem. Had to order a new tank and was back on the road Tuesday morning. We have been in the market for a new 2nd car and have looked at all the car dealers. Decided to test drive new Honda Accord's and Mike in Honda sales took care of our needs. We drove off the same day with a new Honda Accord and a new gas tank in our Pilot. Thank you David and Mike! Crown Motors has been excellent for us.


thank you Troy

5
friends on 07/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were very happy with the work they did to get us in our new car. Thank you Troy for your hard work.


Purchasing my 2013 Honda Civic - Mary Dewitt

5
Mary Dewitt on 07/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am loyal to Honda's in general (this is my 6th one over the past 30 years), and am extremely loyal to Crown Motors in Holland, Michigan. I always feel I get a fair deal, with extremely courteous and knowledgable sales people, in this instance it was Derek Petroelje. It helps that several of my friends are employed at Crown. It is reassuring to know you can trust people. I was especially happy with the guy who showed me all the ins and outs of the car, and what it had to offer... especially with the latest technology. He was very patient with me and explained things in an easy and understandable way. I love my car, and I loved my most recent "buying a new car experience!" I simply do not even entertain the idea of going anywhere else.


Very satisfied customers!

5
Honda fan on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Johnson is an excellent salesman. He is well prepared to answer any questions, is very thorough in showing and explaining all aspects of the vehicles. He greeted us as we arrived and spent sufficient time taking us out in the car we were interested in and had us drive the vehicle to demonstrate many of the new features the Honda now includes. It was a very satisfying experience and we found the facilities very nice, well organized, spacious and clean. All in all, an excellent experience.


Travis was friendly gave me a estimate on paper for...

5
frausto12 on 06/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Travis was friendly gave me a estimate on paper for future fixes. The waiting room was stocked with water, and coffee. It was a relaxing enviroment. Thanks for the service.....


trade in on new car purchase

5
Banker on 05/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Due to a mechanical problem with my used car I was a bit upside down with my loan. Marty Van Hekken went the extra mile to work with me and I was able to get into a new car with very good terms. The customer service is excellent and I was pleased that they were willing to negotiate a mutually agreeable deal. The service department is also top notch. I would highly recommend this dealership.


Professional and fair

5
BH on 05/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In April, I bought a new Honda CRV from Crown Motors. This was the best car purchasing experience I have ever had. Eric Lee was professional, personable, and very patient. He even had my car washed while we were out taking a test drive of the CRV. He was fair and honest and I could not be more pleased.


olsailor

1.7
olsailor on 04/29/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

We will always remember the way we were treated by the sales department at Crown Motors a few years ago. We were treated so poorly we immediately drove to Grand Rapids to purchase our new Mazda. Since then we purchased a new 2012 Honda from Grandville and a Certified pre-owned 2012 Mazda CX9 elsewhere as well. Crown Motors lead us into discovering some quality new car dealers within easy driving distance of our home town of Holland, where we were treated like valued customers. Thank you.


New leased vehicle

5
Beverly Gibson on 04/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have worked with Rod Arendsen throught the leasing process for many years and have never been disappointed. Rod had gone the extra miles when necessary to find the exact car I was looking for. The entire dealership, from the lease signing to maintenance/repairs in the service dept. is a pleasure to work with.


Used car purchase

4.7
Captain Dave on 04/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very impressive dealership. Nice wesite. Friendly and professional staff.


Awesome customer service

5
Yoda on 04/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

They were really willing to work with me with a fair price and trade in value on my car. They took my offer seriously and counter offered at a reasonable difference. I felt that they were honest with me about my purchase as far as any flaws in the vehicle go. I was not treated this way at other dealerships when looking for a vehicle.


$6,995

Mileage: 86832

Color: BLUE

Transmission: 5-Speed Manual

Body Style: Regular Cab Pickup

City: Holland, MI

Engine Type: 2.8L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

$30,676

Mileage: 7

Color: STILL NIGHT PEARL

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Holland, MI

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$32,995

Mileage: 34650

Color: RHINO CLEARCOAT

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Holland, MI

Engine Type: 5.7L V8 16V MPFI OHV

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.