Crown Hyundai

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.8 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Service by Ryan Murray

5
Frankied on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brought my car to Crown Hyundai, without an appointment. Ryan Murray took great care of me. It ended up being a nail in my tire. It was lunch time and I was told it could take about 2 1/2 hours to repair. Ryan was incredible, he got the car in, and I was set to go in less than an hour. Ryan Murray was great and he is a pleasure to deal with. I will continue to have all of my service done at Crown Hyundai. They are a pleasure to deal with.


Excellent Dealership

5
jahwk_tb on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sanja did job getting us into our new Hyundai Sante Fe. Overall it was the best car buying experience that I have had to date


Very satisfied

5
dolloff1 on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I made several trips to Crown Hyundai trying to decide what type of vehicle to purchase for my daughter. My salesman Carlos Lima even brought a car over from another Crown dealership for us to test drive. I never felt any pressure to purchase and eventually did make a purchase at Crown Hyundai.


Shopping for a car made easy!

4.8
Limited-D.P. on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Without a doubt Lance Dokes was an excellent sales person I had visited the dealership several times and several phone calls and he was always able to meet my needs! If I was to buy another Hyundai I definitely would make sure that I seek him out as my salesperson!


Great Service!

5
Peter L on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ryan Murray and the mechanics in the back always give great service. Although I get free oil changes with another dealer that I bought the car from, I actually prefer to bring it here. They're really friendly, nice waiting area with coffee and water and free Wi-Fi.


GREAT DEALERSHIP

4.2
halcollins on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I purchased my Mercedes E-350 from Crown, which I still own, and that is why I returned to Crown, on leasing my next car. The sales managers were fair in their prices.


My Crown Hyundai Genesis experience

5
david1 on 11/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Although my 2014 Equus came off lease on Sept 12, Crown worked with me to extend the lease until I could see and drive a Genesis G90 before I made the decision to lease the new model. After many delivery delays they finally promised me the first one would be delivered to their dealership the week of Nov 12. Meanwhile I had been able to see and drive one at another dealership in New Port Richey. Satisfied that it was the car I wanted we began making preparations to turn in my Equus and take delivery on the G90. Fortunately, the one being delivered to Crown was the exact model and color we desired. On Thursday Nov 10 I went to the dealer to discuss the terms of the lease. Since I was satisfied with the deal I turned in my Equus and drove a loaner G80 home expecting to keep it several days until our car arrived and was ready for delivery. Shortly after returning home I received a call that our car was in and I could pick it up the next day, which we did. All in all, a very pleasant experience. Many thanks to Crown Hyundai for their great support.


Azera 2016

5
comebyeranch on 11/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very knowlegable sales team. Test drove three models. Some confusion on the pricing was resolved without rancor. Shuttling to and from manager was kept to a minimum.


Excellent

5
Tory1713 on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Made purchasing a car a stress free, wonderful experience. Would highly recommend to anyone purchasing a vehicle in the future. Friendly and professional. Great experience


Excellant Dealership

5
spippinaem on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service and great employees Thank you Carlos Lima, Brian Casey and Danny Lai for exceptional service helping me buy my second car from Crown.


Thanksgiving worries solved!!!

5
Patty C on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2013 Hyundai Sonata from a private party in July, and have been enjoying it up until yesterday, 11/22/16. I went to downtown St Pete for work and when I came out to my car at noontime, it would not start. I was able to get my car towed to Crown Hyundai by Hyundai towing service and have a new starter put on all by 5pm the same day at zero charge to me. Everyone at the dealership from the operator, (who spent 30 minutes helping me get a live service dept. person on the line vs. leaving a voice mail), to the Service department manager (Chris) to the service dept. advisor, (Cliff Stoufer) to the service mechanic ,(Drew) were awesome. I left St. Pete. this am at 6:45 to drive to Charleston, SC, for Thanksgiving and I am very happy to report that I am typing this from my final destination. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! and Happy Thanksgiving!


Bill Simons, survey

5
butchkirchner on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The entire sales process was very professional. Bill was easy to deal with and very knowledgeable about the sales process, knew the the product, answered all my questions, and was very personable. I would recommend and work with him in the future if he had the correct car I wanted.


Pleasant experience

5
parsonsb75 on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a very pleasant experience. I didn't feel pressured. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. It was a positive dealership for anyone wanting o buy a car from Hyundai.


Crown Hyundai is the best.

5
jdmharv on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were very fortunate to have Mr. Bednar as our salesman. He was so helpful. He answered all of our questions. He helped us connect our iPhones with Bluetooth. He explained the navigation system which we love. It's the best navigation system we have ever used.


Very Fair Deal

4.7
James Skarda on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Met with Sales Rep. Czar Vizcarra after several preliminary phone conversations to pre-qualify the purchase options before making the trip to the dealership. Negotiations at the dealer were in line with what was previously discussed. Couldn't be more pleased.


Good Service

5
Larry on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tomm Burkart did an excellent job handling an engine issue that couldn't be duplicated, but did generate a code. Feel like they'll take care of me if this comes back down the road.


review

5
jkleinman212 on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Please see prior page for my comments regarding my experience. Tony Cheung was excellent, and his manager Charlie Mohr was very nice. The rest of the experience, not so great.


Carolyn's review

5
carolyn.albrecht on 11/20/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had am amazing experience. I walked in not knowing exactly what I wanted and Sanja helped me walk out with a car that I love and can afford.


Wont go any where else

5
Pumkin on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ryan Gibb was great! He treated us like family and I will send family and friends. Got us a better deal then new port richie


Special Service

5
Cindy in St Pete on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have used the Crown Hyundai Service Center several times for service over the years. They are always very quick and courteous. I love the way my car is returned to me completely clean. Brian Casey has been my service advisor several times and is always very helpful. I worked with Joanne Gecevich today and found her very friendly as well. I had occasion to speak with Chris Sanborn, the Service Manager today about a recurring issue with the car, and he went out of his way to offer assistance and resolution. I feel this is an honest business that performs just the necessary work and I always feel good about taking my car there.


awesome experience

5
scotlassie1963 on 11/18/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought many cars and this was hands down the best experience I have ever had at a dealership everyone was very respectful. My salesman was Bruce Brown he was patient and explained everything to my satisfaction, it was my pleasure doing business with you. Sincerely Marie Hanna.


Awesome sales staff

5
Avis Eineder on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Holly and Leslie were awesome in all aspects of the purchase of my vehicle. Everything from the prior communication, test drives and comparison of several vehicles, and paperwork completion. Scheduling diamond coating as well as application of door guards and pin striping. Follow-up questions and finding answers to questions she did not originally know. Awesome experience.


Great service and friendly service reps.

5
Kirk&Melissa on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Casey is TOPS!! Great to do business with. Always a smile and very knowledgeable.


Completely Satisfied as Usual

5
Nick Pagano on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cliff Stouffer is the man to whom I entrust the care and safety of my two Hyundai vehicles. Honest, reliable truly concerned for me as a long-time customer. Trust Cliff at Crown. I do.


Thanks Again Crown

5
Stu Pippin on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

With great pleasure I write this review for Carlos Lima, who has now sold me my second car in 3 years. After buying my Sonata from Carlos and having a good experience I made sure to get him again when looking for my next car. I was again happy having another good experience with Carlos as he took great patience and time putting me in the right car and giving me a great deal. If your looking for a hassle free and educated buying experience find Carlos, you won't be disappointed!


Steve Bednar

5
Russ Dumont on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Steve Bednar is an employee that a lot of salespersons could use for an example on how to deal with customers. He is very courteous, professional, and makes doing business with him a pleasure


Great experience.

5
broadhollow on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a very good experience. Very pleased with the overall day. The salesperson was very professional. He offered us water or coffee and was very helpful showing us several cars we were interested in.


Great car buying experience!

5
NLH on 11/17/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good car buying experience. Salesman, Warren Bennett was extremely easy to work with, guided me through the whole process without making me feel pressured. Made the financial process easy and introduced me to the service department.


My red Elantra

5
nhunter101 on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying a car is usually a hassle but this was a very pleasant car buying experience.Everyone, especially the salesperson, Warren treated me with respect and took time to answer questions.


Another good experience buying my 2nd car at Crown

5
Stu & Terry Pippin on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank You Carlos Lima and Brian Casey for putting me into my 2nd Hyundai with no pressure and taking the time to put me in the right car for the right price and actually enjoying the experience and time spent with both of you guys, I would recommend Crown Hyundai to anyone looking for a car with no hassles involved when making a purchase! Keep up the good work, I'll be back!!!


OUTSTANDING SALESMAN

5
Virginia/Sonata on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second car I purchased with IMAD YAZBACK. He is the very first salesman I ever met that did not pressure you when talking about his cars. He is very professional and soft spoken, and a man of his words. I would send friends and family to him for a new vehicle.


A Great Buying Experience

5
Billand Rose on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Many of us buy cars and we expect the same OLD THING - I got to bring over my manager, etc. We experienced a great change with Ryan Gibb and Crown in St. Pete. We bought the Car - had a great time and everything was done perfectly. Can you guess - we are extremely excited and happy. Thanks you, Ryan Gibb and Crown.


Great personalized service

5
Dcx2000 on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently had routine service done on my car and had limited time to get it done. Service professionals at Crown Hyundai were great. Tom Burkart and the other team members Jarrett Ziemak and Ryan Murray addressed my issues timely and professionally. They were detailed and customer oriented that made a difference. Thank you for your help and service.


Always a great experience in their service dept

4.7
Mrs. Morales on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cliff Stoufer helped get me all set up and checked in for the oil change appointment. I always have a pleasant experience there, the people are nice and the bonus car wash after the car being serviced is a plus :-)


Tom Buthart

5
Ron clayton st Petersburg on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and people xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


Great Service as Usual

5
rtremmel on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought two Elantras from Crown Hyundai. This dealership has excellent sales and service. I am never disappointed. Kudos to Tomm Burkart, Jarett Ziemak, Ryan Murray and Team!


Happy Customer

5
Adam on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In, out, and honest. Great car, great value, great price, and even better salesperson. Highly recommended Imad Yazback to anyone considering a new Hyundai or pre-owned vehicle. 5 stars!


Fixed the issue with my Genesis

4.4
Richard Layton on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought in my 2011 Genesis for a clicking/knocking noise that was happening after starting the car when it was cold. I was called by the service adviser, Clifford Stoufer, and was told that there was nothing wrong with the car. An induction service was needed to fix the issue which is not covered by the warranty and the service would cost around $237 + Tax. The price seemed high for the service, but I wanted to be sure it was done right. When I got the car back it was still making the noise. I was concerned about this so I spoke with the service manager and he told me some of the treatment that was put in the gas would need to work its way through the system. I waited another 2 days and the noise is now gone. I love my Genesis and I will continue to trust Crown Hyundai to service it.


Get a Car fax or Car Ckek before you sign

4
Etoft on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

They sell cars that are previouslyh wrecked-do not sign until you have a clean Car fax or Car chek report in your hand and it matched the V I N


EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

5
Virginia/Sonata on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been dealing with JARRETT ZIEMAK for a few years now and I am always greeted with a smile and a 'how are you today'. He is a very professional young man and takes his time and will answer any questions you may have. This dealership is very lucky to have him on their team!


Jarrett Rocks

5
Susan S. on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jarett provides excellent customer service consistently. He is nothing but professional and courteous. He is easy to talk to and never rushes the customer. He is a credit to the service dept. and also show Chris Sanborn hires quality staff.


Mario Pozzi great to work with.

5
Richard E Tolliver on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just bought our second Elantra from Crown. Mario Pozzi was super to work with. He was very patient and made sure we had a good buying experience. Got a good deal and very happy with the refinements in the 2017 Elantra over our 2012 Elantra Limited, which is already a really great car.


Happy customer

5
djt106 on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We called crown Hyundai on the phone he told us that crown had the car I was looking for, he told me there were three in colors red, black,and white. We were driving from Bradenton where we were not successful. He met us and was willing to show and sell me the car I was looking for. I was very grateful to him and think he is a nice young man.


Who you work with is the key

3.8
daford1 on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Justin in sales and Cliff in service are great to work with, and I highly recommend them! This was our first experience with Justin, but we've worked with Cliff for a long time. Both are professional, courteous, prompt, and a pleasure to work with to accomplish the task at hand.


Holly Abbasi

5
AJEINEDER on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would truly recommend Holly for purchasing a new car from Crown Hyundai. Her pleasant disposition, her knowledge and sense of service is unbeatable. If there was any question that she was unsure of, (and I ask many in depth questions) she would go and find the answer. She was very versed in the models of Tuscan's and Santa Fe's. She was patient with my wanting to test drive various models for comparison. You cannot do better than Holly.


Our first Hyundai Sonata 2017

4.8
gizellab on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleased with car and expect to have many enjoyable driving miles. Had the windows tinted Monday of this week. Glad the interior is a light grey as so many vehicles are black.


Buy here best in town

5
MMorales31 on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Would highly recommend this dealership. Everyone from the sales guy to the people at the desk to finance and service was amazing. Love it here.


Quick Transaction

5
angelaneale on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The leasing of my Genesis G80 only took three hours including my test drive and when I drove off the lot. It was awesome! I love that they didn't play the changing of numbers games with me more than a couple of times. I understand that they are trying to make money on their sales so a couple of go arounds makes sense to me. In the end, I drove off the lot with a fabulous car at a really great price. Bruce was an excellent salesman!


Santa Fe Purchase

4.8
gghiggi on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great Car. Accommodating salesperson. Helpful finance person. Comfortable surroundings. Love SUV. Hyundai is always my choice of car purchase. Probably will keep this auto forever. Thank you John Young.


2017 Sante Fe

5
tdvillemaire on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were very pleased with our 2017 Sante Fe purchase. Czar was excellent to deal with. Will definitely return when its time to trade in a few years.


Excellent service

5
bayfrontboy8 on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Crown Hyundai is the only place I would go or recommend to any of my friends or family, it was a very enjoyable experience. Also Lisa Guttery is a great sales person, she sold me my first car at Crown!


2017 Santa Fe Sport Awesome SUV

5
mvanarsd on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Santa Fe Sport is the nicest SUV Ive ever owned! It is roomy, has luxuries features, is quiet, and has excellent handling ability.


Always great service and great atmosphere

5
StPete Ash on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tomm and Cliff have always done a great job taking care of me! The waiting area is clean and all of the staff are friendly! I also love that they always wash my car!


Lance doke

5
Dennis on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it was a very good experience and thank you very much Lance was a very polite and good salesman


Excellent

5
natekmet on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service overall. Ryan did a fantastic job and Danny was great to work with as well. My wife and I are very happy with our 2 cars


New Car

4
schellbarb on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The dealership is very accommodating. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. I bought my previous Santa Fe there and enjoyed the car. That is why I bought a 2017 Santa Fe Sport.


Mr Russell Dumont

5
Russell Dumont on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealt with Steve Bednar om buying my new Genesis G80 and it was very pleasant experience. Steve is a very knowledge salesman and there is no pressure at all. I would recommend anyone buying a car to deal with Steve.


Much better experience at Crown Hyundai

4
James47797 on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm writing this review of Crown Hyundai service in St. Petersburg to give due credit to Ryan Murphy and his team which includes Tom Burkart and Jared Ziemak. As a matter fact I was actually pleased to see Ryan's name on my appointment form when I made my service appointment this time. Although I have never had any experience with Ryan before, my previous visit to crown for service and the advisor I had was not a very good one. I had been told by that advisor that I needed two different types of service that it turned out I did not need, because they had already been done at the dealership where I bought my Santa Fe. I allowed him to perform one of the services which was a change of cabin filters, (I found out that really wasn't necessary either because that service had also been done), but I'm not too upset about that. But the other service was a fuel injection cleaning that cost $139 or $159, and it actually was not needed on my car because it had been done.I was offered an apology by Ryan when I arrived for my appt., for the problems from the last service appt. and there was also a valve stem cap missing form the previous service appt. also. Ryan and his team did a great job with my car this time, and I've rated Crown 4 stars this time, due to Ryan's professionalism, which will become 5 stars with continued excellence. If i could just rate Ryan and his team separately, I would rate them 5 stars now.


Car Purchase

5
Joyce White on 11/07/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first experience with Crown Hyundai. Bruce Brown was courteous, helpful, and informative. Purchasing process went smoothly as all details were handled by Bruce. Car was delivered and ready to go in three days. Bruce walked me through many of the features and set up my emergency system and bluetooth. I really had no intention of purchasing a Genesis when I walked in. I was just looking at my options. After test-driving the car, I looked no further. The car drives like a dream, and I love it so far. I am looking forward to having the same reputable and friendly service in my dealings with other departments in the Crown establishment. Thank you, Bruce.


Crown Hyundai service with Ryan & team

5
James94777 on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been to Crown for service on my Santa Fe four times now, and this time with Ryan Murray as my service advisor, things went a lot better. Ryan apologized to me for a mixup that happened on my previous visit for service, and assured me that I would be taken care of properly, and my vehicle as well. Both of these are true in this case, and I will be requesting that Ryan handle my service when I go in next time.


Easy Purchase

4.6
jwrod2001 on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I experienced a trouble free car buying purchase. The staff was friendly, prices were reasonable, and our Elantra with the Popular Equipment and Tech package was better than expected.


Want to say these three employees are amazing

4.4
Pv727 on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I want to say these three employees made everything ten times better , they are truly helpful, and assisting others. They are amazing and really respectful.


New Sonata owner.

4.6
tgermond on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was pleased with the experience at Crown. I felt I was treated fairly and left confident in the deal that i made. I won't hesitate to return to the dealership.


Crown Hyundai excellent dealership.

5
tdimick1 on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my third Hyundai I have purchased from Crown Hyundai. I am very happy with the staff, Justin worked with finding the Elantra that I liked with a great rebate. I am a 2nd repeat customer with Justin Hoffman. This is three times I have purchased Hyundais with Crown Hyundai of St. Petersburg. All the staff is most helpful over the years!


Love My Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Lmd.

5
moodybluesman on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wonderful purchasing experience and warm and friendly staff. Felt respected and comfortable throughout the process. Will be back for all my auto needs. Promised that great service dies not end with CSR delivery. Warren spent close to an hour teaching me important tech items.


Excellent experience with Mark Bowen

5
CONNSDAD on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mark Bowen was a complete pleasure to work with and is an absolute asset to Crown Hyundai. He is a true professional to work with.


Great Customer Services

5
Sara Sostre on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Floyd Martinez ,very profesional and helpful explaind everthing. He listened to what I wanted. I got the exact car wanted a specific color and model. He vas patient with my car buying experiences as positive experiencen. Thank Crown Hyundai for such a wondelful experiences.


Great service, friendly

5
kittycatchaos on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ryan Gibb was very professional went over everything with me regarding the car. He made sure I felt comfortable with m New yet before I left the dealership.


Excellent Members of the Genesis/Crown Team

5
harrycslo61 on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to commend Ryan Gibb Sales Associate /Consultant and Damian Lambert Financial Services Manager as Excellent Members of the Crown/Genesis Team and the reason I chose Crown and Genesis for my automobile !!


My experience with purchasing a new Hyundai

5
torie.h2011 on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ryan Gibb is an amazing salesman. He answered all of our questions and was extremely helpful in getting us the best deal possible. Ryan gave us plenty of time and space to make decisions and walked us through everything. We had been searching for a while and I'm so glad Ryan was able to help us close the deal. We love our new Hyundai Elantra and would highly recommend working with Ryan Gibb.


Amazing dealership

5
amandadevlin417 on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Couldn't have asked for a better transaction. Steven was great and listened to everything I needed in a car. I had planned to look around but this was the first and only place I went to.


Extremely pleased

5
hyundai on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Called Tomm Burkart for an appointment to check a rattle/vibration in the rear of my Tucson. As always, the best part of my visit to Crown Hyundai is their service department. Tomm was able to find my problem, arrange for transportation back to my place of business and had Jerry pick me up when the work was completed. By the way, Jerry an excellent personality and true asset to Crown Hyundai. Tomm and the service area are true professionals. I've bought 3 Hyundai from Crown. It's a shame their sales department isn't as professional as its service department. I never got a call after my purchases from the sales person or the sales manager asking if I was happy with my purchase or if any problems. Seems "selling the car" the only thing important to them. I get phone calls in the evening from Crown wanting me to trade in either of my cars for a new one, that's as close as I get to sales contact.We'll leave it at that. Service Department especially Tomm Burkhart (Excellent)....Sales Department (Never again)....


Speedy Sale - Loved It!

5
AngelaN on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased my G80 from Crown Hyundai. My salesman was Bruce Brown and I couldn't be happier with him, the dealership, or my new car. They honored the sales price that I was quoted just a few days ago when I took my first test drive and I was out of there driving my new car after just three hours. It was so nice not to be jerked around by the dealership changing the numbers on me, which has happened at past dealerships. I definitely recommend this dealership!


Tomm burkart

5
Patricia on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tomm Burkart was extremely courteous and helpful.my car was serviced in a timely manner.


Service provided by Clifford Stoufer on October 28

5
Clifford Stoufer on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

as always...I am very satisfied with the service I received at Crown Hyundai.Thank you!


Bruce Briwn

5
Patricia Zaback on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce was absolutely the most professional sales person we have ever met. And believe me at our ages we have met many. He was low key, helpful and just a delight to work with. I have already recommend him to many of our friends. You are fortunate to have him on your team.


Professionalism at it's finest

5
Patti O on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jarrett Zirmak was very professional and helpful. He explained everything that was being done and suggested what needed to be done. I enjoyei was impressed with the professional service I received!


rui correia

4.8
r.correia on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

clifford stouffer kept me informed all the time about the service being performedhis manners were appreciated


Sales Experience at Crown Hyndai

5
Mary V on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a Hyundai Santa Fe Sport from Crown Hyundai. My salesman was Bruce Brown. I have never had such a positive car purchase ever. Bruce took the time to answer my questions and handled the paperwork seamlessly. Crowns new car purchase procedures were a simple process. The personnel at Crown Hyundai were very nice, friendly, and made you feel right at home.Bruce took the time to make sure I understood the features on the SUV. He did not rush through it, even though it took a good amount of time.I highly recommend Bruce Brown and Crown Hyundai for your next car purchase.


Great Experience

5
Chris Thatcher from Canada on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cliff Stauffer and particularly Service Manager Chris were both very helpful and went to great lengths to solve an issue that I had and concerns that I had.Great experience.


Amazing job

5
Nathan on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan Gibb was fantastic in every sense of the word. He was patient with us and made our car buying and lease trading experiences as painless as possible. He fought to get us a great price and allowed us to get the cars and deals we wanted. I've had plenty of bad car buying experiences and Ryan made me feel comfortable going to a dealership again.


Salesman Excellence!

4.8
dgardner on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My daughter and I went to Crown Hyundai and worked with salesman Mario Pozzi. We had an excellent experience with the lease of a new Elantra! Mario was fun and had all the paperwork finished in record time. We started the process at 9:30am and were out the door by noon! That is the fastest that I have ever had when making a deal for a new car!Mario is top notch!


Excellence

5
Lynn Kleer on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service every time I visit the dealership for service.


Service on my new 2016 Sonata

5
Gisele Ceron on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always Crown Hyundai - St Petersburg, FL has exceptional service!!


Over the top service and assistance!

5
ohal on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Joanne Gecevich for your excellent service. You went above and beyond helping me with my elantra. You were always professional and kept me in the loop with constant updates, thank you!


Great Service!

4.6
Kelly930 on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After having some work done on my car I was concerned about a noise I heard. Ryan Murray was super helpful getting me back in and having it checked out. Turns out it was a little fix and I got my car back squeaky clean!


Crown Hyundai is excellent!

5
obbema on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We traveled from Sarasota to St. Pete to visit Crown Hyundai after visiting several local dealerships. The service and expertise of this dealership is above the rest. It was a very relaxed atmosphere compared to most dealerships. Our salesman, Lance Dokes, is extremely friendly, but more importantly wanted to help us get what suited our needs rather than try to up-sell us. When it came time to meet the manager, (John) which is the part I most dread when buying a car, there was none of the usual pressure that you feel while making your decision. We were given a decent amount for our trade-in, and there were no hidden costs that showed up on the final paperwork. The finance part of the deal was painless and fast compared to other cars I have purchased. I give Crown the highest of recommendations.


Never buy Hyundai

1.4
rkandpal on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I WAS SHOWN THE DETAILS OF A CAR WHICH HAD MORE FEATURES THAT WHAT I WAS SOLD AT SAME HIGH PRICE. INTEREST APR WAS CON SCHEME RUN BY DEALER. THEY ADVERTISING 0.90 % but offered 3.99. I trusted them that they will do right paper work but my mistake I over trusted. My first car in America so lesson learnt. If you check their site they still have .90 but when comes to reality they scam you. My negotiation was all fees and tag included. Again I trusted them but see that they charged me tag fee over negotiated price. Lesson learnt read documents you sign don't trust. Some parts were part of ultimate package that was printed and shown to me like roof rack but in reality I was never given in actual car I bought. Blue link does not work till date. Super bad pick up. Scared to drive this car at intersection and stop and go area. Chances that your car will not make it on time and some will hit and run you. Audio system stops working very frequently. Poor navigation software does not work all time. Ryan was following with me but soft words with so many dealer flaws will be of now use. I already feel cheated.


Hyundai Santa Fe

5
KC on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Holly was fantastic. Very helpful but not in the way. She contacted me to see how things were going during the process and after I bought the car. I am loving it


Fantastic service

5
Christina tobey on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to thank Jarett Ziemak, i had some problems with my santa fe and he was so nice and prompt to help me when i had never been to crown hyundai before he researched my warranty and got me taken care of so quickly and very simply.. thank you for your great service i really appreciate the help.


Best experience! Thanks Warren Bennett!

5
Paitence69 on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Warren Bennett made this experience completely painless and worry free. Would HIGHLY recommend Crown Hyundai and Warren! Looking forward to the next one. We'll be back for sure.


Purchase new car

5
Stephanie Crawford on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It is alway a pleasure to do business with the staff at Crown Hyundai and I plan to keep doing business with Crown. Wayne,Jarrett and Danny thank you for the great customer experience


Great experience

4.4
shive2002 on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I love my sonata and Warren was great to work with. Leslie was great signing the paperwork in the finance department and had everything ready for me to come in. I would recommend Warren and Crown Hyundai to anyone, and you can never go wrong with a 10 year 100k mile warranty.


Brian Casey makes a service appointment worth whil

5
Ken Goldstein on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We arrived at little early and Brian was ready for us. He took down the important information and then showed us to the seating area. We were surprised at how fast the service was completed.


Fantastic Service!!!

5
Paul on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tony helped me buy a 2011 Honda Ridgeline and he was spot on with courtesy, professionalism, prompt and precise. Tony came across as friendly and treated me with respect. He demonstrated NO aspects of the old style used car salesman. I will recommend Honda Hyundai to friends n family. Thank you. Paul.


Service

5
Yvonne Smith on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clifford Stouffer is the best! He works hard to get me in and out in a timely manner. He is courteous and professional. He doesn't add on services that are not needed at this appointment!


Santa Fe service

5
michaela hames on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Casey is always friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you


Happy with our purchase of our new 2017 Elantra!

5
Travis Dimick on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

With the features and price points, I was happy to purchase a new 2017 Elantra. I am a three time customer over the years to Crown Hyundai. Mr. Justin Hoffman Crown Hyundai sales rep provided a great deal for a 2nd time repeat customer, and we are happy with our purchase. G. R Tarr also provided great followup to check on our purchase and experience with Crown Hyundai earlier today.


Sales and Financing

5
SueRad on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Floyd Martinez was extremely professional and friendly. He went out of his way to be helpful and informative when I was car shopping, but never come across as pushy. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. I was extremely pleased. Damien Lambert handled my financing and was excellent as well. Great dealership!!


Review of dealership

5
Franca Gallen on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr.Tomm Burkett was very efficient and explained and even went as far as buffing our fender. The whole experience was pleasant with the help of Tomm Burkett.


Jarett Ziemak crown service

5
Michelle on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

He accomadate me immediately and took care of issues that should been taken care of 2 weeks ago when I purchased my new car. He was understanding of the fact This was my second visit and I was losing time from work.Great guy!!The reason below was NOT for service it was a run around from mgt and sales person


My Experience today

4.6
deedle47 on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tommy Burkart, Jarett Ziemak,& Ryan Murray made my service experience today awesome! It is my Birthday & I was dreading to have to deal with my car issues, but they treated me so nice I didn't mind that I had to. They really make you feel that they appreciate you as a customer. Thanks guys! Also, Jerry ,the van driver is the greatest!


great job

5
inou2 on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you for helping me get my new car. I don't think I would have got it if it wasn't for John Fulop help and the way he help me. I'm not the kink to be push into something and John was good about that. I will tell all my friends that are looking for a new car to go to him. Thanks again for your help especially for have John be the one to help me. Earl Shannon


New Elantra

5
roneypr813 on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service, friendly, honest, no pressure, explained all bells and whistles. Excellent experience. I felt very comfortable with Mario Pozzi. He never became pushy or applied high pressure. He explained everything. Im very satisfied with the service!! Mario you rock!!!


Great review

3.8
bayedup2015 on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I had a great experience, very professional. The staff was very helpful, it was a good environment and I will be back to buy another vehicle.


Justin

5
travisdaly on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Justin was fantastic to work with! We would definitely like to work with him again. Our Tucson has been great and we loved our car buying experience!


New car

5
gregmcgfl on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Experience was actually quite Pleasant and made it very easy to buy a new car Bruce was very personable and went out of his way to make me happy I'm very pleased with the overall experience looking forward to dealing with the service department


Jarett Ziemark

5
louise b looke on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jarrett was there when I walked into the waiting room. Handles my complaintsquickly and explained the process well.


i was very satisfied

5
s81043 on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very satisfied with everyones performance and there professional service. I would come back to crown and purchase another car anytimes I was ready for another car


Excellent experience

5
jcordani1971 on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tony did a great job fulfilling my needs. Buying a new car can be very stressful but he made it easy and I have no "buyers remorse" at all. Thanks Tony!


Great thank to Tomm Burkart and Jariet Ziemqk

5
Donna Depergola on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These guys were great with service the place was clean they made me laugh. Tomm & Jariet both help me with everything I needed thanks Crown Hyundai St Pete.Donna Depergola


Quick and easy

5
M. Walton on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cliff Stoufer definitely gets my vote today! Quick and easy with comfortable waiting area. Oil change and rotate my tires....pretty basic but always done right.


Always a great experience!

5
Lola on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It's always a great experience with Crown Hyundai Service. Jarett Ziemak is always friendly and professional.


Great Service, Friendly People

5
Jeffrey M Holstein on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Of more than 8 Hyandai and Toyota Dealerships I have visited to buy a new car, Crown Hyundai was the Best. From speaking with their receptionists to working with Warren Bennett, Sales Rep., and Charlie Mohr, Mgr., I was treated with upmost respect, courtesy and diligence. After 3 years searching for a new car, I am extremely pleased with my new 2016 Hyandai Sonata Hybrid Limited. Warren patiently spent a great deal of time throughout the buying process to satisfy my desired technical features for the Sonata Hybrid, and after purchasing, setting-up these features in my car. He made this transition to smart cars easier for this old-school driver. I an looking forward to a long and rewarding relationship with the Staff at Crown Hyandai (St. Petersburg, FL).


Crown Hyundai visit

5
Ann Michell on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always great service. Service advisor Jared very personable and pleasant to work with. If only The Tampa Bay Bucs who he loves were half as good as him!


Service Department is Great!

5
Gary on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the moment my phone call was answered everyone at Crown Hyundai has been as nice and as professional as can be. Cliff Stoufer, my service advisor, has always gone out of his way to ensure my experience is a good one. Cliff Stoufer and Crown Hyundai have earned my business, both now and in the future.


Excellent Dealership

5
JoyceDi on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have had my 2009 Sonata serviced at a Hyundai dealership. Since moving to Florida 3 years ago... I continued the practice, at Crown Hyundai. I like the many options to make an appointment and when I arrive at the dealership, I always speak to Tom Burkart, who is my go to guy, for service. He is very personable and is an excellent representation for Crown Hyundai professional, kind and courteous Service Dept. Thank you, Tom!!!!


Crown Hyundai

5
pastorcandace on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The overall experience was wonderful. We did move one level up for the power seat but there was no pressure to do so. We were shown the car we originally came to look at but realized that we wanted that additional option. We would buy another car at Crown.


Highly suggest

5
michael.j.longhurst on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent car buying experience . I would recommend Crown Hyundia and Wayne Rodgers to whom ever is thinking of buying a new or used car. I am very happy with my chose of cars.


Thank you, Imad Yazback

5
ssproul10s on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 3rd Elantra that I have bought from Crown Hyundai / Imad Yazback and I have been very happy each time. Imad is a great sales representative and I would not go to anyone else. The maintenance service department of Crown Hyundai is also to be commended as they are efficient and the waiting area is so comfortable. ( and my car is also washed !) Thank you Crown Hyundai and Imad!


New car

5
whitedot1 on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying my new car was easy. I received all the credits I was promised, and received trade in allowance on my car that I requested.


Professional, Personable - Top Rate

5
Penelope on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an very positive experience purchasing a used Elantra from Crown. My son and I met with Mario Pozzi who was professional, personable and patient throughout the entire process. I had an end of lease car as well as a trade in. Mario efficiently handled all the details and patiently answered any questions we had about types of certification, the features of the car I chose for purchase and helpful with different financing plans. He was extremely knowledgeable, personable and made it an excellent experience.I would recommend Mario Pozzi to any prospective buyer. There was no pressure and I feel completly satisfied with the process and my selection. He also introduced me to Ryan Murray in service who is my contact for two free oil changes. I've dealt with Ryan over the last several years and he is also the best.The Business Manager, Mark Bowen was equally helpful and professional. A Great Team!


Tomm Burkart is very very good .

5
Carolyn Dixon on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tomm BurkartTomm is a people person and very good to me, he will always good that extra mile to satisfy my needs of service,always informing me of recalls.


New Car

5
Stephanie Crawford on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second car I purchase from Crown Hyundai and it was a pleasure working with Wayne Rudge and Danny Lai. Thank you Wayne and Danny


New elantra

5
mary31 on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service, friendly, honest, no pressure, explained all bells and whistles. Excellent experience. I felt very comfortable with Imad. He never became pushy or applied high pressure. He explained everything. The finance person was also great. I can't think of anything negative to say. Excellent


BILL SIMMONS - great sales man

5
michelle a rado on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Bill Simmons for helping me in the purchase of my new Veloster!! and for keeping in touch with me prior to my visit to crown! Thank you for getting my payment lower!! Michelle Rado


No appointment necessary

5
Nicky Rhoads on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

y I woke up to a dead battery in my 2016 Tucson. I called my road service and they jumped the battery. They said to leave it running for 30 minutes which I did. I went back to my car and it was dead again. I had to call my road service again and waited another 45 minutes for them to come and jump the battery again. They said nothing wrong with the battery. I did not trust their opinion so I drove to the Crown Hyundai. I did not have an appointment. The service rep by the name of Ryan Murray was very kind. He said they would take the vehicle in and test the battery. The car also had a recall. Two hours later I was driving out of the dealership without a worry! The recall was taken care of as well as them giving me a brand new battery. That is what I call quality service!!!


Great sales and service !

4.8
Preeti on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This is our second Hyundai from Crown Hyundai and we are once again happy customers and look forward to coming back again. Sanja had helped us with our earlier Hyundai and was great in helping us trade it to new one.She is very professional, cares about customer and gives you are best configurable options for the car in best price possible. Happy as always !


20 Year German Auto Owner, Hyundai Convert!

5
rlbohin on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm still amazed I am a Hyundai owner after being a loyal German Car owner for nearly 20 years! I had never heard of Azera before walking into a Hyundai dealership with the intent of purchasing a used Genesis. The new Genesis seemed a bit too large for me, and I was asked if I had ever thought about an Azera... "A what??" I asked! Did the test drive and absolutely could not believe I had never known this car existed. I had been in the used car market for another Mercedes or even a Lexus or Avalon, then the salesperson told me about the reimbursement money toward a new purchase. After much research, and I mean "much" research, by both me and my husband we decided a lease may be the way to go. I did not purchase from the original Hyundai dealership that introduced me to the car, because I did not like the way they presented the purchase numbers, and pressure used without adequately answering questions. In fact, when I asked them for the consumer breakdown on the lease information I was told it was proprietary, which is not only insulting but absolute "Hogwash" as I completely understand consumer rights and protection policies. This experience almost sent me back to the used car dealership, but I decided to "price shop" other Hyundai Dealerships to see if their "culture" of customer purchase experience was the same or different. After running the same car purchase past 3 other Hyundai Dealers, it was Crown Hyundai, who was the most professional in their approach to adequately fulfilling my purchase expectations. My salesman was Steve Bednar, and in all honesty I was a bit of a "ill-attitude customer" the morning I walked in for my appointment. He successfully navigated my "emotional blahs" regarding the purchase. My past 30 years of career experience has involved training Professional Sales Teams on the Consultative Selling Model, Delivering Complete, Long -Term Relational Follow up Sales and Exceeding Expectations. So, I was completely sure that this was not going to happen, since none of the other 3 dealerships had proven such. I laid out my list of how, when, why and under what circumstances I was going to "work a deal." Steve Bednar's years of customer relations proved to be the "right fit!" His willingness to stay in touch after this visit through phone contact that was just right with "timing" intervals made me feel as if I was really a live person, and not a technical number. The fact that he actually followed through and sent everything regarding the lease in writing to me after my first visit, which detailed the numbers as I had requested, really sealed the relationship and my decision to quit investigating other options. It's very simple to quit playing a game with customers and just treat them as if they might actually understand something about a car purchase, which is what Steve and his Crown Manager, Ken Feck, are very successful at accomplishing. My husband would not even show up until the day we went to pick up the car, and I also add that they met my request regarding the date of pick up. Again, I am a bit of an unusual buyer, totally too many things going on in my life and the purchase of a new car was not something that I really wanted to do. I was thrust into this situation because of the VW buyout that was going to be happening in Oct and my husband wanted me to go ahead an get a car prior to this occurring. Steve did not act like I was "strange, or losing my marbles" because I did not fit the "new car buyer" mold. In fact, his sense of "dry humour" was what got me through the purchase. The actual day of delivery had me a bit concerned because it was the first time my husband had been in the dealership, and I did not want to be embarrassed by his "chip on the shoulder" about new car purchase, which when he first met Steve he wasted no time telling him he would "rather be getting "dental work performed"! However, Steve was able to have him thoroughly enjoying the experience and even set up our first service appointment before we left. We even had a "glitch" with a tag misunderstanding that the dealership quickly resolved to satisfy us without making us feel it was our fault. We met Leslie in the business department, whom, is also a great person to work with and asset to Crown! Ryan Murray in Service Dept. actually made us feel like it would be a great experience to spend Sat morning at 8:00 am with him getting the car serviced, so my husband made our first appointment! It is a good business to still have a salesperson our peer age that we were able to share some like-kind experiences with. Steve stayed 2.5 hours past his normal schedule just to go over everything on the car. I will definitely recommend Steve and the Crown Experience to any person looking to purchase. Steve is also going to help my husband with a truck purchase in the near future. If Steve or Crown ever need a referral review, from a satisfied new car owner, then I want them to contact me and I will gladly do so. Warmest Regards, Robin Bohin


Excellent Sales Team

5
bstorie66 on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Staff went above and beyond to find a vehicle that fit my needs of my family. Salesman was in constant communication without me through the process and made my experience very simple.


Terrific service from Cliff at Crown Hyundai

5
Murray on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I rely on Cliff to be on top of the service needs for my Sonta, and he always comes through.


Stephanie's new car purchase

5
Stephanie on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time I visit Crown Hyundai I receive excellent service.Thank you Wayne and Justin for making my experience wonderful.


Customer Service Experiance

5
Gregg R. on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service adviser Clifford Stoufer at Crown Hyundai from start to finish made my experience for servicing my car such a pleasure. His ability to listen and understand any concerns of mine was genuine. I know my car is in good hands when Cliff is handling it.


Super Service Experience

5
Stan M on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an appointment with Brian Casey at Crown Hyundai for scheduled maintenance. He thoroughly explained the process, what we needed done and what they recommended. We had a coupon for this service but Brian explained that the service they recommend was better for the car and actually cheaper! Since when does a service writer recommend something cheaper! Great work Brian!


Great service again Bill Simons!

4.8
Joan Kimatian on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience. Fixed my problem in a short amount of time. Key fobs needed batteries and tires needed air. Bill Simons helped me out very quickly. Hope I do 2 have to go back anytime soon except to say hello Love my Hyundai Tucson


Great service

5
Cynthia Yejerla on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank-you Brian for your friendly caring customer service for my simplest needs and questions about my almost new Honda. Keep up the good work. I love seeing your smile even when extremely busy. It lights up our day!!!!


Service

4.3
Florita weems on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Clifford Stoufer has always been very helpful and concern about any issues or concerns that i may have regarding the car.


Tomm Burkart my service advisor. Great service!at

5
Evelyn Brown on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tomm Burkart was great to work with. Got transportation and that worked.


Wonderful Experience!

5
Jennifer Cannon on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from Crown Hyundai in St. Petersburg. The entire staff there is very welcoming and extremely professional. I was completely satisfied with my purchase and will definitely return to purchase my next vehicle.


Mark Bowen

5
Marc Thibodeau on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark Bowen was the consumate professional in every sense of the word. He made our buying experience pleasurable and was accommodating throughout the process. He explained everything carefully and was as pleasant a salesman as I have ever met. Crown Hyundai has a very valuable asset with Mark Bowen. He is to be comended. He was on top of everything and handled everything quickly and efficiently.Thank you again MarkSincerely Donna and Marc Thibodeau


Excellent Service Department

4.5
Brad D. on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Always receive excellent service from Crown Hyundai and specifically, from Cliff Stoufer in the service department.


Crown Hyundai's Service Department is THE BEST!

5
Florida Fossil on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In the past, I've used many different mechanics and dealer service departments and some of them left me wishing I had taken my car elsewhere. When I bought my Santa Fe I decided to give Crown's Service Department a try. Great decision! I was assigned to Brian Casey as my service coordinator and he did an excellent job of explaining everything to me before any work was done. He made a believer out of me. Let me explain...I'm a 64-year-old widow. My father was a mechanic all of his life and my husband was a car fanatic, so I learned a lot about cars over the years. The second time I came in for an oil change I had a question and Brian patiently answered it by explaining the latest technology in the new vehicles that I knew nothing about. I really appreciate him bringing me up-to-date. I now consider Brian my go-to-guy if I have any questions or concerns. Last year, they tried to set me up with a different service coordinator and I told them no, I wanted Brian! This time when I brought my car in for service, Brian actually came over to chat with me for a few minutes while I was waiting for my car to be washed. There were a few other people in the waiting area and I did not see any other coordinators chatting with their clients. They only spoke to them to tell them their cars were ready. As far as I'm concerned, Brian is one of the nicest and most caring guys I know in the automobile industry.As for the service I received, I give them 5 out of 5 stars. The work was done when they said it would be done and the news was good - there were no problems that needed to be fixed. Over the years, there have been mechanics that told me I needed this or that replaced, but when I took the car to another mechanic for a second opinion, there was nothing wrong with it. I have great confidence in Crown's Service Department because they have never tried to run a scam on me just to try and sell me something I don't need. Way to go, guys! They keep it real at Crown!Thank you, Brian, and thanks to the mechanics in the service department that have earned my respect!


Recent service appointment

5
Secretary on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual, Crown Hyundai did an outstanding job on my car service. Thank you to Cliff and your team! I was out within 2 hours, just as "promised"! Crown is truly a great dealership/service center!


schedule service

4.8
genessis on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ryan was very helpful and professional when he couldn't locate my appointment. the service was conducted with a smile. Jarett is also an outstanding employee who I've been dealing with for years. tku!


Service and Ryan Murray

5
Ellen Engels on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have lived in the area for 2 years now and have used Crown Hyundai for my service and repairs from the start. Ryan Murray is the best -- very friendly but also businesslike and knows his stuff! He always goes out of his way to get me the best answers from my extended warranty company -- namely, "it's covered!" -- even if they grill him and give him a hard time. I couldn't be happier with the service.


Very good experience.

5
safrielo on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The purchase process was smooth and friendly. I was disappointed with the limited choice of colors (3) that was offered to me. I ended buying the white car, it would not be my choice of color.


Best Service and Sales !

5
annepizurie on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just bought my second Hyundai from this dealership. This time from Imad Yazback. He wasn't pushy at all, just helped to find the right car for ME. I would highly recommend him. I love my my new Tucson. I'm sure I could have found other makes that I would have liked as well, but I had been so happy with the excellent service department experiences with my prior Hyundai I really wanted to continue. My service costs for my last Hyundai were very low (often free). I have dealt with many other car dealships and this is far and away the best !!


Body repairs

5
John E on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Worked with Tomm Burkart and all went smooth and as planned.


Ryan Murray

5
Dave L on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always been impressed with the operation of this dealership. My last visit was for servicing my new car. I was in and out in a jiffy, as Ryan had promised.


Great

4
Twichett on 10/03/2016

Overall Experience: 4.0

Had a great experience Everything went well Bill Simons was terrific and funny. Got the Tucson I wanted. All was dealt with I am pleased


Crown Hyundai

5
Torie on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was going to buy my first new car and had already been to a couple dealerships. I emailed this dealership the night before I wanted to visit and Ryan Gibb called me within 30 minutes of sending an email. We met the next day and went over prices and went on a few test drives. Ryan Gibb was able to answer all of our questions and gave us plenty of time and space to make a decision. We were so pleased with his customer service. I'm very happy with my vehicle and highly recommend Ryan Gibb.


Thank you ! Thank You ! Thank You!

5
Nancy Hanley on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I first want to thank you for the wonderful experience in purchasing my new car.I have owned a Hyundai Sonata for 10 years and have been completely satisfied. I felt that it was time that I start looking for a new vehicle. Crown has many car stores with many different brands but I prefer the Hyundai.The experienced workers are all so helpful and patient. Justin Hoffman was the gentleman who helped me. He showed me videos of the workings of the cars and answered questions that I had. Thank you so much for working with me and helping me in purchasing my new Hyundai Tuscon.


Very please with everything..

5
Happy1334 on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ryan Murray, is a great customer service person he explain everything on the bill also just his told me about my next service all around great team work looking forward going back . And telling my friend ..


Great Service

5
JackieC on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every time I've visited the dealership to service my Veloster the entire team is great. Ryan Murray is always helpful and knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else to service my Hyundai.


Not a great experience

2
kdestefanocpa on 10/02/2016

Overall Experience: 2.0

I negotiated the price over the internet. It is an hour drive from my home to the dealership. This first time I drove to the dealership figured I misunderstood because I thought the vehicle was available and I could just pick it up. Not the case. Then the salesmen called and said the car was on the lot but there wasn't a second key made yet. I made an appointment to pick up the car with the understanding that they would have both keys available. I also spoke with a finance person over the phone and thought I gave him all of my information to get me preapproved for the loan. When I got to the dealership the car was there but they still didn't have the second key and the finance person stated that she didn't have any information so she would need time to get the loan approved. This took way too much time. While we were waiting the salesmen tried to set up the bluelink account but it didn't work. By the way I have owned the car for more than a month and the bluelink still doesn't work and I still don't have the second key. Overall not a good experience.


Brian Casey Outstanding!!

5
Mark Klein on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Casey always goes out of his way to help! My battery was almost dead, squeezed me in without appt, new battery!


Bought new car

4.8
m_engels23 on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was really happy with the lady Sonja who sold me the car and all of her knowledge and help with me finding exactly what car i wanted, and i love my new Sonata.


Great customer service

4.2
luiramirez12 on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I recently bought a 2017 Hyundai Sonata and I love it , has everything I was looking for In a car the sales person Floyd helped me a lot and made sure I got the price I wanted for the car and also the payments. Very satisfied with the service and also with my car!. They provide me with Great service.


Pleasant and rewarding

5
Crown Fan on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks to wonderful and knowledge persons who treated us fairly and with respect. Ken Feck, Bruce, Brown and Danny Lai were courteous and very friendly. Thanks, Crown!


Service Department

5
Kimistry on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent first service appointment with Jarett Ziemak. Helpful, courteous and funny, very refreshing experience at a car dealership. Highly recommend Crown Hyundia of St.Petersburg Florida. Thank you!


Service Excellence

5
rache4173 on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every experience I've had - from oil changes to replacing a bulb to the diagnosis and repair of my A/C - they treated me exceptionally well and answered all of my questions. I cannot recommend Crown's service center enough.


Hyundai Purchase

5
jodigubernat on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experience all around. Bruce was great and explained everything in detail and did not try to pressure me to make a purchase. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.


New car purchase

4.8
res20mvp on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Carlos Lima is a very knowledgeable, helpful and relaxed salesman. He was able to answered all our questions and provided a pleasant experience. Test drive was a good way to determine the suitability of the car we purchased.


Service Excellence

5
Satisfied Customer on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have dealt with the Crown Hyundai service department for eight years. Prior to that I had two Nissan's, also purchased at Crown and serviced by Crown. Both service departments were under the management of Chris Sanborn. Absolutely the best service departments I have ever dealt with. I've never had a bad experience and the staff is the best. My most recent experience was with Ryan Murray who went above and beyond to make sure that all services were completed to satisfaction.


Service appointment

4.8
BrianMcKeon on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ryan was fast and prompt. He got my Hyundai back in tip top shape even sooner than promised. I look forward to Ryan's professionalism on my return.


Best Service Ever

5
Carol C on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Casey has been my Hyundai Service Manager for several years and two cars. He is professional, polite and makes me feel like a valued customer no matter what I come in for. The service is great and timely. I never have to wait long. I love this dealership and will only purchase my cars from here.Thanks Brian!!


Tomm Burkart Rocks!!

5
HHH on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought my Certified Genesis in for the first maintenance and some minor issues. Tomm was very helpful, answered all my questions about the maintenance schedule, and called me promptly when my car was ready for pickup. Tom is friendly, courteous and knowledgable. I hope he's the service rep next time I need service.


Carlos Lima

5
JOHN CENT on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sales and service are great we have bought 4hyundais from Carlos Lima and have never had an issue Carlos will work all day to get the deal done to make you happy


Car purchase

5
carolde50 on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Painless purchase. Only do this every 8 years and never look forward to it but Carlos made the purchase painless. Hyundai was recommended by many friends and family.


Great Experience, Great Car

5
mjo0 on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I had a great experience with Warren Bennett. I have health issue that prevent me from being out in the sun. Warren brought the car to where I was in the shade to accommodate me. He listened to our questions and concerns and gave succint explanations and instructions. He was easily accessible by phone, and for follow up meetings to complete paperwork. We were so impressed by Warren and the cars that although we just came in to look at a car for me, we ended up purchasing a car for my husband as well. This was our first time with Hyundai, and were very favorably impressed. We had been looking at Suburus, but we found that I could get a new Tucson for the price of a used Suburu. And I like the ride and comfort of the Hyundai better. After 2 weeks, I love my car! Great car buying experience.


good experience

4.8
jraoofi on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall I had a good experiece at the Crown Dealership. I did have few issues and all of them were taken care of. I am sure that if I have any question or problem with my car ,I can go there and I was assured that they will address my concerns immediatly.


Great Service and friendly, non aggressive staff.

5
slee9362 on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am a third car Hyundai Sonata customer, and the service and customer service was excellent here at Crown. I appreciated all their attention to helping me get my new lease for 2017 Sonata at the price I could afford. Thank you very much.


Crown Hyundai is excellent.

5
jasonbraden11 on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at Crown Hyundai was very helpful and friendly. My salesman wan not at all pushy and he was very knowledgeable. I appreciate all of the help i received with getting my payment to where it would fit my budget. The staff went above and beyond for me and i really appreciate that. Thank you Crown Hyundai!


Good job

5
simon517 on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I will be looking forward to a solid relationship with the dealership and I am confident they will do their best to solve any problem I may have with my new vehicle. I have already recommended the dealership and the salesman I dealt with, Carlos Lima, to friends and acquaintances. Thank you.


Ryan was great with taking care of my tire problem

5
Edgar on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ryan was excellent as a service advisor, he took care of the problem,I'm very happy with the service he provided Thanks Ryan you were very helpful.


Service for my Hyundai

5
Sarahbarn93 on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ryan was great with providing excellent customer service and met all my needs during my service. He was very helpful and in detail with getting back to me about my car.


Love my Santa Fe Sport

5
rmskinner61 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the time we arrived at the dealership until we left several hours later, everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. Special thanks to Czar Vizcarra for working with us on the purchase of our Santa Fe Sport.


Awesome Service Advisor

5
Falanda N on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tomm Burkart at Crown Hyundai has always provide me with Excellent service. I have referred several family members and friends to Crown Hyundai because thy listen to your needs .9/23/16 I explained to Tomm I was there for a recall on my sunroof but I forgot I needed an oil change , he said that wasn't a problem and look for other service I might need then. I got oil changed tire rotated and car wash in one visit? Thanks Tomm Burkart


Brian Casey service

4
Senior female on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian in service is honest and dependable. Have dealt w him several years


Crown gets the job done and keeps me coming back.

3.5
Joan on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took car in for oil change. My regular advisor was not there and I got his stand in. When my car was ready, I questioned what type oil used on my car--it was regular and not synthetic. Car immediately taken back in and correct oil used.


car maintainence

5
Lorenzo Whitney on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my car serviced at Crown and the service writer Cliff Stoufer was very helpful in getting what I needed done. It took about an hour and I got the car back all cleaned up as they washed it before I got it back. Thanks for a pleasant trip to get my car serviced. Lorenzo Whitney


Great Experience!

5
Jennifer Cannon on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the best experience purchasing my 2017 Hyundai Elantra through Crown! My salesperson, Mark Pozzi, was so professional! He took the time to thoroughly explain all the details of the vehicle and treated me and my husband with the utmost respect in regards to our wants and dislikes in a vehicle. I've never been happier purchasing a new vehicle as I was leaving the Crown Hyundai dealership. I highly recommend Mark Pozzi and the whole entire family at Crown to anyone in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle. You will definitely leave knowing you got the best deal possible on your vehicle. You will not be disappointed!


Service Department

5
Ms. Jackson on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department has away done right by me thus far. They are friendly as well as courteous towards there customers from what I've experienced as well as witnessed. Will continue to take my vehicle there for service.


Love the Hyundais

5
dkasprzyk1 on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband & I as well as our son & daughter-in-law have being buying Hyundais for many years. We will all make sure Justin Hoffman is working whenever we shop for one again.


???

5
mlowes1 on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was impressed with Bruce Brown's patience as I tried to decide which model I really wanted, & which color. He was most professional, I certainly would recommend Crown Hyundai to family & friends.


Great Experience

5
jmeinert on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience. No pressure to commit to anything I wasn't comfortable with. Dealership was recommended by a coworker who also had a good experience.


Repair Service

3.5
Lucia Barajas on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Brian Casey was very nice and happy guy he took care on my my car he was very polite I was very happy with his service an attention


Jarett Ziemak is Awesome!

5
Haukman72 on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I dealt with Jarett Ziemak in service.He took care of everything I needed done in a quality and timely matter.Best of all it was all covered under my warranty.


new purchase

5
bernadettewire on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was 10+ and my sales person was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and took a lot of time with me in my puchase


Happy

5
Marques85 on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales person Holly Abbasi was amazing she help me out in getting me an affordable car. I recommend coming to crown Hyundai St. Petersburg.


Service performed per request.

4.6
Steve Taylor on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ryan signed me in on time and kept me advised as to a tire problem (chunk of metal in tire allowing for loss of tire pressure) and oil change and tire rotation progress. In and out in 2 hours while I injoyed a cup of tea and a snack.


excellent service

5
Jasmin Z on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks Sanja Danicic for excellent service in making my decision to buy sonata in your dealershipGreat job Sanja I really appreciate it


Excellent service as always

4.7
Lisa Rico on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always had an excellent experience when events have led to needing service at Hyundai. I recently worked with Cliff Stoufer. He was friendly, understanding and always professional. He emailed in a timely manner if I was unable to connect by phone. He dwelt promptly with the claims adjuster and made sure that when he was not in the office someone else was aware of the issue and nothing would impede the completion of the repair! Made the experience as easy as it could be.


Bill Simons Review

4.6
crm on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very impressed with our sales associate Bill Simons. He was friendly and knowledgeable. Bill took the time to listen and did everything to get us the car we wanted. We would definitely recommend Bill to our friends and family.


Czarr Vizcarra Review

5
tnegd on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Czarr was extremely helpful & friendly. He Seemed to really care about what we were looking for in terms of the what we wanted for a car for my daughter. She was extremely happy, and it was a great experience.


Tucson

5
dsa1954 on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I do not want to leave a review. I just answered all your questions and have been very pleased with Imad Yazback for the 10 years I have worked with him. He is the only salesperson I will work with! He is the only salesperson I will work with! He is the only salesperson I will work with!


Thank you Crown Hyundai

5
rtowner on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our recent shopping experience at Crown Hyundai was outstanding. There were many choices of other vehicles and other Hyundai dealerships. My wife and I shopped extensively online and in the area for comparable vehicles. We found that our experience at Crown exceeded our expectations and surpassed many of our other visits to those other dealerships. The atmosphere of the physical building and the staff is comfortable and inviting. Our salesperson, Sanja Danicic, was very professional and courteous. She is very knowledgeable and helped us in every possible way during our search for the right vehicle. She definitely influenced our decision to buy at Crown. The sales manager, Charlie Mohr, was very friendly and straightforward. He explained that he wanted to "earn" and retain our business. Well, mission accomplished. I am a business owner and I will not hesitate in referring my clientele to Crown Hyundai. I have purchased or leased many cars and I feel like we purchased a great car at a fair price with the help of great staff. Keep up the good work!


Turn in lease

1
Leasessuck on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I went to this dealer to purchase my lease car and was told that if I purchase a different vehicle, I would not have to do the turn in inspection. I was told this would save me money and get me a newer car. Win, win, right. No, only a win for Crown Hyundai, not a win for me. I got a bill for $600 in the mail that is due in 15 days that must be paid in cash for excessive wear on the vehicle. Yes I know there was recessive wear on the vehicle and that is one of the reasons I was planing on purchasing it. I was not fully informed by my sales person that I would get a bill for this. If I was told this, I would not have brought the other vehicle. So, I called Crown Hyundai and told them about the situation. Their response was that I basically made up that there would be no inspection. I do NOT recommend this dealership. All they are after is your money and they are willing to misinform their customers to get it. Yes, I did speak to a manager that offered me no remedy.


My Review

4.8
danandkonnie on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesperson, Czar Vizcarra, was very helpful. He took time to ask about my driving needs and matched me with the proper car. He also took the time to discuss the performance that I could expect from the car.


great sales people

5
sean.schlesman on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend Crown to all my friends and family. The service and speed of the transaction was way better than my expectations. Thank you!


$11,990

Mileage: 94455

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Saint Petersburg, FL

Engine Type: 2.4L I4 185hp 178ft. lbs. PZEV

$15,990

Mileage: 101668

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Saint Petersburg, FL

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 290hp 255ft. lbs.

$26,990

Mileage: 13189

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Saint Petersburg, FL

Engine Type: Theta II 2.4L I4 185hp 178ft. lb

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.