Crown Dodge of Fayetteville

3.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 3.7 Buying Process: 4.5 Quality Of Repair: 4.5 Overall Facilities: 4.7 Quality Of Work: 3.1 Friendliness: 3.6 Pricing: 3.5 Overall Experience: 3.1


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

GO ELSEWHERE!!!! ANYWHERE ELSE!

1
Leslie Garcia on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Beware of this dealership! Have always had just an ok experience been using them since we bought our charger,until 2 months ago when it all got worse. NEVER AGAIN will I go there!! Worse experience ever!!! I ALWAYS had to take my car back after services up to 3 times for the same problem but 2 months ago I needed a shuttle service and the woman went off about how far she had to drive me home. I called her manager the guy said he wanted me to talk to his boss about it but nothing ever happened. So not only is the work on your car terrible so is management. If you have a problem don't expect it to be fixed. GO ELSEWHERE!!!!!!!!!


A Blessing

5
Angelina72 on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to thank Samantha in Sales and Tony in The Finance department. They were a blessing to my family. We lost everything including my car in Hurricane Matthew. Samantha was so pleasant and she picked a great car that truly fitted my needs. Tony got me the best deal and I can never thank him enough for that. They both raised my family's spirits because we sure felt defeated after losing all our belongings. Thank you Crown Dodge. You have the best employees working for you.


Awful service after the sale

3
jb1101 on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I bought a dependable used car from Crown Dodge after seeing it on a Tuesday morning. Salesman told me he couldn't find key to car. So I completed all paperwork that day in hopes the keys would be found or made and I could proceed on my way. Nothing was done that day and was told next morning it would be ready. The next morning is wasn't.After repeated calls questioning the car over the next day or two, the salesman called confirming the car was ready late Thursday afternoon to be picked up. I go to pick up the car and I questioned to two front tires as they were 80% wore out and was told manager would have to approve it. I was told Crown would pay for one tire and I pay for the other.I also received 1 key to the car and asked for another one so I could program future keys as this step requires two keys to perform and to also repair the keyless entry that doesn't work because only having 1 key puts me in a vulnerable position. I was told to talk with the Ford dealership and have them give me Crown Dodge's discount. Well long story short, extra key = 218.00 and keyless entry = 170.00.That weekend I was checking through the fluids and noticed the oil was low 1 quart and black, coolant fluid low, brake fluid low, etc. I contacted salesman and returned to have car serviced the following week and again questioned the tires, extra key and keyless entry but was told the same story.I have sent people including a co-worker to Crown Dodge to purchase vehicles with no issues (and no referral fee of sorts) and expected that when I purchased my car but was relegated to a total different experience.I purchased the car with the asking price they had listed (with no haggling) and expected these items taken care of especially when I had to wait 2 days after signing the paperwork (and without test driving it) and then to get the car in the condition of not even being serviced before being resold. I put a lot of miles on a vehicle and purchase one every 4 to 5 years. I guess they weren't thinking of that when the sale was made.Needless to say, I WILL remember this during my next vehicle search and purchase.John Batchelder


Don't expect any help once you purchase

1.5
Kwdriver08 on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

If you are in the military and purchase a vehicle at this dealer don't expect any good service or help if you pcs away from Bragg. I've been trying to cancel a warranty for the last six months with this dealer with no luck. Since the warranty company requires you to go through the dealership to cancel it I've been caught in a cat and mouse game with Tony at their finance office to get any information on the cancellation. I've sent in my forms plenty of times but every time I call to check the status, I get the same excuse " I'm with a customer and will call you back" I really believe I'm been led on for the last six months just to milk more money out of my prorated refund. Check out my other review in Google for more information on issues I had when I was actually stationed there. Would not recommend even to my enemies.


Complete incompetence

1.4
Jeremiah Hampton on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I wrote a poor review several weeks ago. The dealer replied that wanted to make it right and left a phone number to call. I called it several times and got voicemail and no response. Everything they touched they failed to repair or they broke it. The AC was freezing up. They didn't troubleshoot it and failed to find the core temp sensor was the problem. They changed the leaking water pump and failed to add coolant before giving it back to me.They services the transmission and failed to tighten the pan bolts properly. So everything they did was half assed. Avoid this shop at all costs.


Service after the sale sucks

1
Dodge dealer sucks on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Took my truck in just for an oil change and a wash. Told them I would be back at 12:30 PM by 12:30 PM My truck was tore apart because of a recall. Was not told about this. Needless to say my trunk was not done by 12:30 PM Robbie authorized it to be done without my knowledge. What should have took an hour and a half took for the recall took more than 4 hours. This truck is used for a business. Had to reschedule a lot of our clients because it was not ready as promised by 12:30 PM I think Crown Dodge needs to clean house and hire people that really actually want to work. And not do things behind the customers back without their knowledge or OK.


Horrible service after the sale

1.5
ATW on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

When you you buy 2 brand new vehicles totaling 70k from the same dealership, you expect reliability. When one of those vehicles has a catastrophic engine issue 6 months after the sale, you expect the issue to get resolved in a timely manner. If it can't be fixed the same day, you expect to be provided with "loaned" reliable transportation until they get the vehicle you purchased from them back to reliable status. Well, don't expect this from Crown Dodge of Fayetteville. Expect to be bumming rides from family/friends or trying to hitch rides from their shuttle service and pray to God that they fix your vehicle right the 1st time.


Sloppy service section

2.4
Jeremiah Hampton on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I took my truck in to have the water pump replaced. At the same time I decided to have my AC and transmission serviced for an upcoming trip. They finished the truck in a day and a half. When I picked it up and left, the truck overheated a few miles down the road. The tech had forgotten to fill up the coolant all the way. I added water and took it back. It took them the entire next day to flush the radiator. I got it back and found my window vent visors was broken. They did the work but we're very sloppy. I do not recommend this shop for any work at all


Horrible Service!

1.3
D Nice on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Plain just flat out....Terrible service/customer service and bad attitudes from this dealership every time, it never fails. I wouldn't recommend them to anyone and I will travel out of town for any services needed in the future for my vehicle.


Change and personal items stolen

1
KPolhemus on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Make sure to take your vehicle to Hendrik across the street if you don't want all your change and $2000 worth of belongings stolen out the car to only receive no help from any employees or the GM Patrick


Too close to a military base for any deals to be made.

2.4
spenc618 on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I went to check out the HELLCAT. Of course they list the MSRP of 68K on all their advertisements. Unfortunately after you take the drive to see the car it is 81K. I expect a mark up for the Hellcat engine vehicles but listing the MSRP as if that was the price you would get it for is questionable and seems unethical to me.


Buying was good. Service afterwards is terrible. STAY AWAY

1
Retzman22 on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I was happy with the purchasing of my 2012 Dodge Ram but now the dealer will not return calls, emails or anything. I have filed a complaint with the BBB and Dodge themselves. Do not go to this dealership they are terrible.


Worst customer care ever!!!

1.2
Brittmac20 on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

First let us start with the fact I went to buy a new ram 1500 and they didn't have the one I wanted on the lot so I found one at another dealership to be brought in and after 3 days and lack of communication I show up to find that the truck they had saying it was "mine" was actually not the truck I picked out. Someone just decided to go with plan B without calling and talking about it. Anyway after much heated arguments they agreed to pay to have the two things added to the truck that were not there however, I had to wait for them to order the stuff and then take the truck back in for installation. They then again had the truck for two days and never called to tell me anything, I happened to show up to find the truck finished just sitting there. Now I'm fighting with the service center, that is the worst might I add, my brand new truck had a brake pedal that wasn't properly attached and could have caused a serious safety problem. I took it in and they said due to the safety issue they would push it to the front and have it taken care of. Well long story short no one has contacted me I have had to call them and every time I call it is a new lie. They have had my truck for two days now and I have to have the rental back tomorrow and I find out that they have not even looked at the truck yet. I think they need to start at the top and fire everyone because this dealership has some serious issues. Being a customer who has bought 3 vehicles from this place you would think that they would want to make me happy so that I would return in the future but with the way this experience has been it probably won't happen.


Derrick is awesome!!!!!

5
wainscottcass on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I showed up looking to buy a preowned vehicle, but Derrick gave us a deal we couldn't refuse on a brand-new pick up. He kept us within our budget and gave us a fair deal on our trade-in. Derrick showed excellent customer service with no badgering or hassling. We will definitely be going back for future vehicles with Derrick.


Avoid

1.2
SeanGoat on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Brought my 2015 SRT Challenger in for an oil change this morning, with 12,000 miles on the odometer. The first thing that happened was the rep tried to upsell me on a service it doesn't need, $113 for balance and alignment. Since I bought my car knew it comes with four free oil changes, for which the dealership is reimbursed from Chrysler. As per the owners manual my car needs 040 Full synthetic Pennzoil UltraTM (or equivalent). No other dealership ever gave me a hard time about using the correct oil. The rep at Crown Dodge tried to charge me the difference between conventional oil and the correct oil. When I complained to the service manager he explained to me "he's new and he didn't know better" (paraphrasing). Still, they were disorganized and lacked the friendliness and professionalism I've experienced at other Dodge dealerships. When I told them I'm not comfortable with them doing my service and asked for my car back, it actually took the rep some time to find my car. Instead I took my car to Leith Dodge in Aberdeen. It was quick, easy, and always A+ service. Well worth making the 50 minute drive even for something small like an oil change. They even don't mind if I go to the back to make sure their service techs are using the right oil and parts.


Buyer Beware, Avoid this Dealership!

1.6
SEL on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased a vehicle on 11 December 2015 from Crown Dodge, Fayetteville, NC and picked it up on the 18th. I immediately telephoned the sales person, Chris because the car was jerky, shaky and seemed about to cut off. Chris had the service department replace a cylinder. The car seemed fine for 2 weeks on the 31st of December, it began to behave the way it did when I picked it up on the 18th. I called Chris, who said call the service department. I spoke with the service department and was told to bring the car in on Tuesday, 5 January and I did. When I returned to the dealer (I was never contacted to tell me what had been done until I was sitting in the service waiting room). I was told by the service woman (red haired), that cylinders 3 and 4 had to be replaced and I needed to pay approximately $1150 to pick up the car. She also told me that when 1 cylinder goes, all cylinders should be replaced and did not know why 3 and 4 were not replaced on the 18th, and the mechanic and service people know that they all should be replaced when one is bad. Needless to say, I was not told any of that when I purchased the vehicle and I will have to pay for the repairs.


Service Department SAD SAD SAD

1
oletymy on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Turned in for airbag recall,9 hours after turning in , got the vehicle back & the ignition switch wouldn't work ,heater wouldn't work, & sheet metal screws left laying on floor board. Numerous calls to service department no one would return my call,sent a letter to CEO & service manager no response.so sad to be treated like that by your fellow American.


Service

5
Ronald Ladner on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had vehicle serviced and quicker than I anticipated, this time.


"trade in scam"

4
Jackson1985 on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

On nov, 23 I went to crown dodge with the interest to buy a very nice 2014 charger rt for very reasonable price. I met a sales lady named Michelle and we test drive the car and I was ready to make a deal, the staff was very polite and well spoken, and my sales lady was great, the only part of the experience that wrong and unethical was the trade in process, i currently have a 2013 dodge avenger " keep in mind this is a dodge dealer and i was trading in a dodge " when i asked Michelle what was offered on my trade in " this is information that should be told to you before your credit is ever ran " she came back into the office to inform me that someone was on the way to speak to me. A guy "i think his name was Justin " comes in and tells me no bank will finance me on the car i wanted, when i questioned why he told me that i carried over to much negative equity " when i started the process I expected to carry over four thousand from my current vehicle " then informed me I was only offered $7000 for my trade in, my first thought was that this information should have been provided to me before my credit and my cosigners credit was ran, but keep in mind that if a bank would have made a offer i was pleased with this guys hope was that I would be so happy to be getting the vehicle i wanted that the topic over the trade in offer would have never came up, and I would bet my life that nobody at that dealership could show me a vehicle that is a 2013 for a price close to $7000 , this is a scam it's unprofessional and unethical and sad to no that dodge promotes strategy's like this, so don't be shocked when you see a car or truck on this lot for a couple thousand dollars cheaper than anywhere else is not because they want to please the customer is cause someone was low-balled on the trade in process of there deal...


Just bought our fourth vehicle from Crown Dodge!!

5
hcord on 11/03/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently bought a 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT. I worked with Alan Peele and he was fantastic. I knew what I wanted and did not want to spend all day at the dealership. Alan worked quickly to find a vehicle that matched all of the things I wanted, without wasting my time. Once we found the vehicle the dealership worked to get the deal I wanted. Since this was our fourth vehicle from this dealership, they gave me a great trade-in value and found as many incentives as they could. If you go to this dealership, definitely talk to Alan Peele. He kept in contact with me while I waited for my new van, and made sure I had everything I needed. I highly recommend him as a salesperson!


Disappointed

2.6
King James on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased a 2015 Dodge Durango on June 12th. When I first purchased the SUV I was very pleased. My salesman Mr Murry really took care of me. I was pleased and had positive things to say until I began having mechanical issues with my truck. On July 28th I took my truck in because I started having problems with the electronics. I was informed 3 days later to pick my truck up and it was repaired. I was informed they found a loose wire on the alternator. On August 15 I started have the same issues again(which I list when done). My appointment was set for the 20th of August. As my concerns continued to rise I requested to speak with Paul Failor(General Manager) and the sales manager took me to the service manager instead. I shared my videos I made of the issues and was told they would troubleshoot it and fix it. The service manager asked me if JJ The mechanic have permission to drive my truck around for a few days to see if you got the same faults. I gave permission and I received a call stating that they had to replace my alternator and my battery. I was called by the service manager and was informed that the truck was fixed and I can come pick it back up. At this point the truck had been in service for 15 days this time. After receiving my truck I took your home got up the next morning to drive to work and the same issue started right back up. I contacted the dealership they told me to bring my truck back in. On September 16 I took my truck back in to drop it off and was asked the same question again if the mechanic could drive my truck around for a few days to verify the issues. By this point they replaced my battery,my alternator, and my PCM. Still having the same issues I take the truck back in and they informed me that they now need to change the BCM. I decide to contact the Chrysler Corporation in reference to the poor service and quality of work I've received. As a soldier I feel I am being blown off and not taken care of as a good customer would expect. I pick my truck up today 14 October 2015 from the dealership and drove it home . Well here we are again my truck started shaking and act like it wanted to cut off and the check engine light came on again and lights started flashing. I have had my truck in the dealership more than I've owned it and is sad because that was a brand-new vehicle . I ask for Paul Failor to call me 3times and got no call. I am very disappointed with the way the dealership treats you after your purchase. I will be taking my truck back in tomorrow morning after 0700 to be turned to for service. North Carolina State law says four times for the same issue or 20 consecutive days is considered a lemon . I would not recommend this dealership to anyone . This will be my fifth time taking my truck back in and I am still getting the runaround's. I am a very disappointed Senior Service Member and feel as long as you are buying they are being nice. As for David in service I would give him 5 stars as he is very professional. This dealership is beginning to leave a bad taste in my mouth...


Excellent

5
Lsl9m on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experiences with Crown Dodge Fayetteville is nothing but excellent. From Sales, Service and Body Shop, all professionals. Each has its own unique way of treating their customer with dignity and honesty. Should all be commented!


"Great Service"

5
Roy Gallegos on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car was to be serviced the following day, well they finished the same day. Shuttle ride was provided with a curtious driver.


Dodge Truck

4.3
Charles Mckellar on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The experience was to have a recall air bags serviced.


William G. MacMillan

5
William G. MacMillan on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took both of my 2004 Dodge Hemi 1500s in for "Air Bag" recall/replacement on Monday and Tuesday respectively SEP 14th and 15th. As usual I was greeted immediately by Anthony Ratley on Monday and Kevin Sherrill on Tuesday. While it was a very busy morning both days, my trucks were expedited and returned to me very quickly as I was in and out in a short time. Kudos to the mechanics and service advisors for their professional service and GREAT/Positive customer relations as I always receive when I take my trucks in for service!!!!! Job well done Thank you as usual!!! Your Java/coffee machine is an awesome addition for the waiting lounge!


New Vehicle Purchase

5
Spencer on 09/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a new vehicle. Fastest new car purchase to date. Staff was friendly and did not use any pushy sales techniques to upsell the sale. Would recommend to friends and family.


Great experience

4.7
Patrick Bell on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Friendly and professional staff. I was impressed because it was a hassle free experience. The salesman was very helpful and really was focused on meeting specific car taste.


Car Service

5
Lisa Whitfield on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Service Advisor was very professional in the care and service he rendered to me. Being a retire Command Sergeant Major I?m very amazed with professionals such as Kevin Matthew he in fact made me feel right at home and seeing him work and answer question from his other counter parts such as recalls etc., etc. I can absolutely say HOOAH?great service and Super Awesome Service Advisor you all have!!!


DODGE AVENGER

5
Booker Brown on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GOOD EXPERIENCE........WILL COME AGAIN.MY TIME TOO LONG WAITING ON THE CAR TO SERVICED.. THE FREE CHOCOLATE WAS GREAT.


DISSATISFIED CUSTOMER

2.7
Reshonde Moore on 09/13/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

My experience was very unprofessional at Crown Dodge, I was approved for a loan and 30 day later I was called back to find out that the loan did not go through so I had to resign a new contract, my credit dropped 50 points because they ran my credit through 25 different banks, this was just to name a few things there are many more reasons that I would not recommend Crown Dodge to anyone


Great service, pleasant experience

5
Agnes Marshall on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan from Crown Dodge in Fayetteville, NC.Sales people were very helpful and knowledgeable. The facilities were clean and pleasant. Very nice experience.


Excellent service

5
Rasheeda McQueen on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience while looking for a new vehicle Mr. Alan Peele was awesome with excellent customer service as well as Mr. Tony in the finance office. I feel that they went up and beyond to help me. Very satisfied customer


Excellent service

5
Camille Humphries on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris Godwin was my sales man he was wonderful. He made things happened for the purchase of my truck. He ask me what color I liked and 30 minutes later I was signing papers. Tony in the finance department was great a well. Very patient and kind


Nice facility and my Salesman "Jay" was great!!!!!

4.7
Macklin M. on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience, there's nothing negative that I could say. Just in case I didn't mention it before, my salesman "Jay" was a great help from the time I entered the lot. Thanks you so much Crown Dodge.


Two cars purchased

4.3
wisports on 09/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My wife and I became in the market for a vehicle after her recent car accident. At same time I also wanted to buy a vehicle more appropriate for traveling, i.e. better gas mileage. We therefore stopped at Crown Dealership to purchase two vehicles, hoping at least one to be Dodge, The Avenger or Dart had caught my eye. The two used Darts they had on the lot didn't meet what I was looking for, but they had a low mileage newer model Corolla that I liked. My wife was looking for a Jeep to replace hers from her accident and the dealership had a newer model Patriot. Both very satisfied, although since we were buying two vehicles, I thought we would have had more price negotiating.


Satisfied

4.7
kkm on 09/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I suddenly became in the market for a vehicle after a recent car accident. At the time my husband also wanted to buy a vehicle more appropriate for traveling, i.e. better gas mileage. We therefore stopped at Crown Dealership to purchase two vehicles, hoping at least one to be Dodge. The two used Darts they had on the lot didn't meet what we were looking for, but they had a low mileage newer model Corolla that my husband liked. I still was looking for a Jeep to replace mine from my accident and the dealership had a newer model Patriot. Both very satisfied.


Doesn't care about military

1
BG54 on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My husband and I just bought a car from Crown Dodge, and never again will I buy a car there (which is sad because I love dodge). Monday my husband went in and put some money down for them to hold the car from going to auction, then Wednesday we both went in to pay the remaining balance in full. After paying for the car and them giving us the title they told us we couldn't take the car because it hadn't passed inspection. Not only did they put a price tag on a car without inspecting it but they sold it too. We know the original owner and what he got for the car, crown dodge doubled that price when they sold it. How do you double the price of a car that can't pass inspection? They wasted hours of mine and my husbands time, their mechanics couldn't fix the problem so my husband did and finally got it to pass so we would be ammllowed to finally take the car we already had the title in our hands for. All around an awful experience and I will never


Worst car dealer with rude employees

1
widejp30 on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchase a car from crown doge dealer in fayetteville NC last month 3 weeks after I notice that there was some bubble dent in the rear bumper.I call up my insurance file a claim .I took my car for an estimate they told me that the dent was in the car before I purchase it ,the dealer cover up the dent with some touch up bubble paint. I took the car back to the dealership so they can repair the damage . The manager name was Brandon he is very rude .He told me that its a used car which I already know it was . The previous owner might be the one who cover up the dent they will not fix it.Terrible customer service they just want your money .Once they take your money what ever problem u have you are on ur own. Cover up dent on a car so customers can purchase a xxxx up car that's mess up . It's wrong .


my Dodge

5
Jdog on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

True professionals I have purchased three vehicles from your dealership. I would not only recommend you I would purchase any additional vehicles and plan to buy an SUV from your dealership. Thanks for your support of the military. Staff conduct and character was exceptional.


Sales experience was great!

4.4
aricyn06 on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

We came in to inquire about a Honda Odessey that we saw an ad for, unfortunately we weren't able to be approved for that particular van due to its higher mileage and our credit issues. The team there were able to find is a gorgeous newer, low mileage Dodge Grand Caravan that fit our needs and budget perfectly. Our salesman Kenny was great, very nice and easy going, he made the whole process a nice one. I appreciate the financial team going that extra mile to help get us in a vehicle that we needed. If you have credit issues I highly recommend Crown Dodge and to ask for Kenny!


It was a terrific experience they treated me very very well

5
Andre78 on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This the first time I felt that the salesman really cared more about me and my family than the deal he took great care of us.. He made sure the payments were affordable and we got the car we wanted all thus after we traded in a car we only had for 6 days thanks again Crown Dodge


Shuttle service

4
E rich on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Not a bad place but I was very disappointed when I dropped my vehicle off on Saturday only to find out that the shuttle does not run on Saturday. This was not so much a problem but when I seen sales associates walking around smoking and joking even though they don't work in the service department no one at all was with a customer or looked like they were gonna sell a car. And no one even offered to take me to my house or ask if I stayed in town or anything. If I stayed in the next city or something I could understand but I stay 15 minutes up the road and I had my two year old sone with me. I think that the shuttle shoud at least run on the weekends till 12 or at least try to make some accomedations for guests or try to meet there needs a little more for the shuttle service. I just spent 1400$ there a few weeks before that and I was satisfied with the service. But I think they can do better on the shuttle services.


Great Service and helpful staff

5
Don M. on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have received great service on every visit. I can't ask for better.


Worked with us

5
Bray on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kenny was amazing he was not a distracted salesman he followed through with everything we requested and he said himself . They worked really late to make sure we walked out with a car that we wanted. With the payment we wanted. No Crazy lectures, or do this not that. We knew what we wanted and got just that and more !


Our visit to Dodge-great Customer service!

5
Reece and David on 04/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our first visit since our purchase of our new car. They have one of the best great customer service, fast service, and friendly staff! Mr. Mike did a great job with the help of the sales process as well, and we will keep him in mind for our next purchase!


Worked hard to get the car & the payment I wanted

4.7
Mr. Campbell on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman Robert Cansler was very friendly, informative about the vehicles I were interested in & not too pushy. He answered most of my questions & the answers he didn't no he was able to find out for me. He definitely made my car buying experience easier.


Great Service! Friendly Staff

5
Mrs. D on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, Chris was very helpful. Always a pleasure when bringing in our vehicles to Crown Dodge. My niece needs a new car, and I am planning to bring her by to have a look.


Service trip to Crown Dodge

5
Matt on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

As always, I was greeted right away, given an accurate assessment, and down in less than an hour. It's the standard great service that everyone appreciates.


Very impressed!!

4.7
Mateo on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Crown Dodge is one of the best dealerships that I have been to in years. They have great customer service and very helpful staff. These guys are knowledgable and are willing to do what it takes to get you in the vehicle that you want! The only thing that I would have to say that is negative is that the process took to long. If they speed up the process a little bit that would make a huge difference. Great job guys!


Good times

5
jeff on 03/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They took the time to work late, and find me the truck I wanted for a great place. Alan worked with me tell 9pm one night and 10 the very next. Great service.


Absolutley the BEST!

4.8
Michelle on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In June of 2014, my husband and I purchased a 2014 Dodge Ram 1500 Big Horn. We absolutely loved this truck. We had a great experience, the salesman Rob S. was very friendly and joked with my husband and I, the entire time we were there. Unfortunately, my husband lost his job in October 2014 and we were unable to afford the truck anymore. So, in November 2014, I was able to purchase a used 2012 Chevy Cruze, so I would have transportation to and from my job. The sales team worked diligently to get me a payment I knew I could afford on my income. They had everything ready for me, paperwork/cleaned car/full tank of gas, when I went there to sign the papers after 6:00pm on a Thursday night.Well, in January 2015, my son is needing a vehicle to get him where he wants to go. My car is GREAT on gas, but I am done playing taxi!! We look online and he finds the truck he wants, a 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 4x4. We get everything worked out with a payment he can afford each month, and again....these fellas have everything ready when we get there.Bottom line: I will not go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle, whether new or used! We have dealt with some amazing people there. Rob S., Miguel: You guys rock!! Oh and one of the managers there also, Patrick! My family can't thank you enough!!!


Great experience

5
skgibson06 on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was a great experience. I purchased 2 vehicle within a week from the same sales consultant and had a great experience in purchasing both. The sales consultant was very knowledgeable.


WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!

1.4
fgf150 on 01/11/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I drove from Durham on a Saturday to purchase a 2008 Ford F-350 that I saw online at this dealership. After doing a test drive, I decided to move forward with the purchase. The advertisement stated that the vehicle qualified for buyback protection. After we got finished with the paperwork, my salesman ( Christopher Godwin ) said the service dept. didn't have enough time to get the truck cleaned and serviced so we agreed that they would get it done on Monday and deliver the truck to me at my home. Monday comes, it's after 2:00 pm. And I have no truck nor have I heard from anyone so I start calling only to get put on hold and receiving promises that someone would get back to me soon. Finally around 6:00 pm., Christopher calls me to tell me that the service dept. was backed up and they would get the truck to me on Tuesday. I said to him to make sure he brings a copy of the inspection report and the service receipt. The driver arrived at my home Tuesday with only an inspection report. WAIT! IT GETS WORSE!! After driving my "Newly Serviced Truck" for two ( 2 ) days, I'm driving to work at 3:00am. ( a 30 min. commute ) and my oil light and service engine light comes on! I look in my rear view mirror and I have thick black smoke coming out of my exhaust blinding & polluting everyone behind me. I then called Christopher as soon as they were open to express my dissatisfaction and they need to come pick up their truck and return my money. Since trying to communicate with the staff at this dealership is so difficult, I have since taken pictures of the engine compartment and sent off to various companies for legal purposes. I am the son of a diesel mechanic and anyone with basic mechanical knowledge can clearly tell that the service on this vehicle was NOT DONE!!! The truck is currently sitting in limbo while I continue to pursue legal action or I hear from the general manager.


Miracle

5
ieshaada on 12/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When our car was on the final road to breakdown, this dealership gave us a trading price that shocked us all. They also helped us do a complete trading so we can drive off the lot in a new car. To others this might seem normal but for us we never expected the money we got or the new car. it may not look likeit but this place saved our lives and careers. Thank you


Best dealership I have been to!

5
DagNastee on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every time I need anything, they have it. The customer service is exceptional. They work with you on anything and everything. I highly recommend this dealership.


VERY UNETHICAL SALES PRACTICES

1.4
redpearl on 09/01/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

On 4 July 2014, my daughter, Cherelle and my husband, Bob, purchased a car from Crown Dodge in Fayetteville, NC. I am the co-signer on my daughters loan. At the time of purchase Cherelle explained all she could afford to pay was $380 per month and when the salesman indicated they could not go that low, we were prepared to go to another dealer. At that time, the salesman, miraculously, was able to get the price down. During the closing, the financing representative, Tony, offered some additional products for the vehicle, I agreed to pay an additional $29 per month which included the First Place Finish warranty, which brought the total monthly payment of $409. However, on 5 July, the financing representative, Tony called and indicated Cherelle needed to return to the office and he indicated they were not able to keep her payment at $380, but instead the payment would be $409.00 WITHOUT the First Place Finish warranty and if we wanted to keep that product we could purchase it separately, which I did for $350.My husband, Bob, also purchased a vehicle on 4 July 2014, with an additional premium warranty package with a payment of 409.17. At the time of purchase, he informed the salesman our maximum payment could not exceed $410. On 17 July, he called the dealer because we had received an email indicating a payment was due for the vehicle that had been traded in. At that time, the financing representative, Tim Reeves, indicated he meant to call him and asked him to come back to the dealership. (Keep in mind this is 14 days after the initial deal) Once my husband got back to the dealership once he returned to the dealership they indicated, just as they did with Cherelle, that they could not keep his payment at the rate unless he drops the warranty, which he did.I believe this is a sales tactic that this dealership intentionally uses to sell vehicles. Once the customer has had the vehicle for a day or so (and in my husbands case 14 days) they call the client in, knowing the customer has gotten use to the vehicle, perhaps showed it off to relatives and friends. My husband had already made modifications to the vehicle, therefore he felt as though he did not have a choice but to do what the financing representative suggested.


living nightmare, bad purchase, even worse services

1.6
gotrammed on 08/01/2014

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Purchase. Bad dealership. Gary Holmes sold my fiance and I a new dodge ram truck crew cab 1500 4by4 last year from crown dodge of fayeteville. We had a horrible buying experience! First we were sold a 2012 ram instead of a 2013. We returned the 2012 because we were buying a new 13 not a 12. Also,the 12 ram that was sold to us for $43k, it was on there website for $7000 cheaper, same stock number. After arguing for hours to return the 2012,we were sold a 2013 for $43k. My ram is an express version, with no special equipment sold at above top value. The sticker price was $37,700. I was charged for things that are not in my vehicle, also I was charged for things that came standard. I received a expensive lesson in auto financing and dealing! Paying $636.80 a month for 84 months comes up to $53,491.20 for very low optioned ram!! Bad deal!!Service We have driven, serviced, and paid for our truck for 18 months. We have had service issues that I can't believe. I came back for scheduled appointment every Monday for a month to be told, are you sure you have a appointment, then told, they were too busy again untill I called chrysler to complain, then I received an immediate appointment. My appointment that was scheduled for me was for the 5th of July, total inconvenience to me and my family, we had to cancel our trip.After taking my truck in for numerous issues such as my key getting stuck in inigniton,service airbag light on for a month, front Windows making noises, transmission shift into forth gear when letting off the gas (happened 3 to 4 times),a mechanical noise coming from the front of my truck, radio freezing, excessive tire wear,and multiple recalls. They have only addressed some of the problems, others they say they cant duplicate.I took my truck to another dealer, and they let me know that when I had my truck in for service at crown dodge they did not due my recalls, or upgrades. The other dealership acknowledged my problems when crown did not.Crown was told to do a full inspection of my truck, I received no paperwork. Then upon my own inspection of my air filter I noticed it needs to be changed, was not told by service. If they are not checking air filters, I can't be confident they're servicing my truck! With the problems I am having with my truck, I decided to try and trade it in to them and get a new one. They said the only way I could get in a newer one is if I went up $100 to $150 in payments, reason being from the sales managers mouth, I got beat up pretty bad on my old deal. I can appreciate his honesty though! Now today my truck is back in service, they are telling me they don't hear the sound, and can't figure out why it downshifts. Car is unsafe!! In conclusion, do not buy, sale, trade, or service a vehicle at crown dodge of Fayetteville unless you wanna be like me, between a rock and a hard spot, because this was the short version the story!!! Thank you for taking the time to read, have a blessed day!


Terrible dealership! Worst costumer service!!

1
Cvivian02 on 06/30/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We had an incident with our Dodge ram truck that was under warranty, the dealership service department took almost two months to fix our tire and axel, they had terrible costumer service and tried to over charge us on everything!! Crown Dodge still has not fixed our entire issue before we pcsed so now we have a case manager to help our problem in Hawaii! Do not buy a car/truck from this place, do not go to the service department!! The person that was helping us was fired, and still after talking to the service manager NOTHING was done.


My Experience

1.4
anonymous1011 on 06/28/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I was not pleased with my experience at this dealership. I felt that members of the staff that I dealt with were quite frankly incompetent, and fairly rude.


SERVICE PLAN WASTE OF MONEY

2
djones4usc on 04/21/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Our car buying experience was great Sales Jim McLaurin was nothing but kind, polite allowed us to make our own decision and not a pressure salesman which making car buying more relaxing and enjoyable! Now 6 months after purchase I will say the $2000 plus we included for the service plan is a total waste of money. The service department is complete undermanned and/or overworked. Every time no matter day or time of day the wait for a Oil change or Tire rotation is at the very least 1.5 hrs or more. We have even received phone calls from the dealership as to why we have not used our service plan as purchase. Well your customer service in the Service Department is the WORST EVER!! Today on a day off my wife and I said "Let's give Crowne a shot and see if any improvements have been made to the Service Department" so today we show up around 8am which they open at 7:30am and all ready told there is 3-3.5hr wait...Really 30 mins after opening the door sounds to me either the department is understaffed or little of both. I would strongly suggest looking at what is going on in the service department. I am sure you guys are loosing more customers than you would like over the service department issues. After speaking to many of my fellow service members and other throughout the Fayetteville area I wish I had only known your reputation was what it is when it comes to service after purchase. On a positive note I will say buying a vehicle was FIRST CLASS now if only Service Department would be the same or come a close 2nd would be a positive step forward! My loss this time is your gain as for wasting the money on the service plan so I will say never again, xxxx no way possible and I will voice my experiences with others as much as possible!!


Absolutely perfect!

5
Valerie S on 04/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Usually I am not one to write reviews, but I felt like this one matters. We as a young couple contacted MANY places looking for the perfect car for our young growing family. We went to 5 places before Crown (seriously, 5). Every single one had the car we wanted, but WAY overpriced. I felt truly defeated. So finally I got in touch with Crown Dodge. I was supposed to work with derrick, but as he wasn't in, I had to be passed to David Calagis. Which was the absolute BEST. He spent a total of 4 hours with us the first day- being very patient with our 3 year old (which was really good surprisingly!) He even gave her coloring sheets. He addressed all of our concerns, and was so caring and sweet. Well, after 4 hours, we were told we had already been denied to 4 places, and we were on our last one, David was bound and determined, but so was I. So with heavy hearts we came home with a decision up in the air. Well, needless to say- at 3:30pm yesterday we went to meet with David and got our brand new 2014 Dodge Journey! That we got WAY under its value! They even decided to give us more for our trade in than we asked for, or was offered for it. By 6 we were out of there. We went in knowing what we were looking for, and he gave us that and so much more. David is probably the best thing to ever happen to this company, and we WILL be back to him!


Nightmare

2.2
rnkleek on 04/12/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I must say that in the beginning I was rather impressed by their customer service, however once the deal was complete it turned into a nightmare. I purchased a brand new 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan from them last month. I purchased remote start and the overhead DVD screen, which had to be installed at a later date. When the time came to conduct the install I realized what they were installing was not what I had wanted. I made it very clear I wanted the factory DVD and even showed the photo from the brochure. This was however not what they had ordered. After talking with them I reluctantly agreed to pay an additional 300.00 and wait a week to have it installed. I was assured that this was indeed the factory MOPAR DVD player. After a week went by I received a call saying their installer was going on vacation and it would be another week to get it installed. I informed them that was ok as long as it was finished by spring break. A week went by with no call so my wife called to inquire about when to bring the van in for the install. The service manager was very rude and informed my wife she missed her appointment that never really existed. My wife called me to give an update and was very upset. At this point I have left the country (military), so I find a phone and call the dealership. When I talked to the dealership they apologized and said they would take care of the install, but wanted to make sure that when I did my survey that I would give them all 10s. They literally told me to make sure I give them all 10s. So, anyway, my wife turned the van in and got a loaner. She was told it would be 1 days. Three days go by and my wife calls. Not only is the van not ready but no one knows where it is. When they found it, it was at a body shop because they damaged it and they were having it repaired. After a week they called my wife to pick it up at 5pm. When my wife arrived the van was not ready and waited an additional hour and a half, causing my 4 year old daughter to have an accident because she couldnt make it to the restroom in time. Upon inspection the headliner had multiple dirt/grease smudges and it was not the DVD that I was assured would be installed. It appears to be the exact one I said I didnt want with a MOPAR authorized after market accessory manual. When my wife asked for a discount on the remaining balance they were very rude again and said it was out of the question. They gave her a Crown dodge key chain for her troubles. I am very disappointed/angry with the way my wife was treated. It is one thing to be rude to me, but bullying my wife is just plain wrong. I intend on filing a complaint with their corporate office and the BBB. They is just my opinion based on my experience with the dealership and may not reflect on your experience. BUYER BEWARE.


I was advised by a friend of their poor customer service...

1
boshaank on 03/14/2014

Quality Of Work: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0

I was advised by a friend of their poor customer service but this was the only dealer in my area participating in the program that I bought my car from while deployed to Afghanistan. I called them the day before I agreed with the service to pick it up and was rudely told that they needed paperwork before they would release the car. I followed up with the service and ensured next day delivery of the papers. On the following day the associate in the "department" spent the entire eight hours out of her office not taking or returning phone calls from me or the service from which I bought my car. I was ultimately told I have to wait three more days to give them money for TTYL to receive my car.


Buying process

5
scristb on 08/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The agent that contacted me answered all my questions and kept me updated regarding availability.


This dealer is horrible and will never go back. The...

1.4
mrduke on 08/01/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

This dealer is horrible and will never go back. The dealer and I agreed that I was going to purchase the vehicle per their listed price minus the discount I was receiving through the car buying service I was going through. The dealer indicated another party was interested if I did not want. I wanted and advise them I would take it. After going through all the paperwork and waiting for almost an hour more and waiting to get to the finance dealer to finish the deal. But then the car salesman, came in and advised me that the car was sold and did not seem to carry one bit at all and tried to sell me another vehicle.


My wife and I experience with this dealership was...

4.8
jbrahamjr on 06/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I experience with this dealership was outstanding. We was acquiring for a new automobile after an auto incident, the salesperson Heidi Donvito was very professional, and understanding for what my preferences were in search of an new automobile. She work with us patiently throughout the whole process. Her excellent salesmanship with the new car sale satisfied us so well. We returned for her assistance in the purchase of an used car for our son who is in college. We have been very pleased with the courtesy, and the commitment to customer satisfaction with this dealership we have recommend to all our friends. GREAT JOB CROWN DODGE!!


I have purchased two new ram 1500s since 2011 and I must...

5
matthanes on 06/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased two new ram 1500s since 2011 and I must say that my sales experience with Miguel Davis was very pleasant and virtually hassle free. He did everything I asked him to do and was extremely helpful and patient. I never felt rushed or pressured at all. He took the time to explain all of my options and then took the time to explain all of the features of my new Ram 1500 sport 4x4. I was able to get the payment that I wanted without wasting all day with haggling. The entire staff at Crown Dodge is very courteous from reception to sales to management. My wife only had to come and sign the deal and did have to be inconvenienced at all. I have now been a two time return customer and will continue to do business with this dealership in the future. The service staff is also very friendly and efficient. I am in and out in a very timely manner each time I go. I would recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to check out Crown Dodge and ask to speak to Miguel Davis in sales.


I bought a used 08 Dodge Caliber from Carmax a few years...

4.8
JamesKidd on 05/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a used 08 Dodge Caliber from Carmax a few years back. Not only is it a used car but it was also a fleet vehicle. So needles to say I expected there might be a few problems down the road, but the people at Crown Dodge have treated me fairly and have been pretty straightforward with me. Coffee's not bad either.


The salesman could identify our wishes and he found the...

5
bczejdo on 03/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman could identify our wishes and he found the perfect car for us.The price negotiations were also much better than in other places.Overall very comfortable atmosphere in the whole dealership areaand other people extremely friendly. Excellent experience.


I JUST COME OUT OF A CHAPTER 13 BANKRUPTCY AND THOUGHT IT...

5
lrg0143 on 11/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I JUST COME OUT OF A CHAPTER 13 BANKRUPTCY AND THOUGHT IT WOULD TAKE ME FOREVER TO REESTABLISH MY CREDIT.THESE FOLKS BENT OVER BACKWARDS AND IT WAS A NOOOO HASSLE AT ALL SALES EXPERIENCE,THEY GOT ME FINANACED WITH WELLS FARGO AT A GREAT INTEREST RATE AND AFFORDABLE PAYMENT,I CAN NOT EXPRESS TO EVERYONE TO GO SEE THESE FOLKS,THANK YOU SO SO SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!I LOVE MY NEW DODGE RAM 1500 EXPRESS TRUCK,ITS THE BOMB,YES I PUT 72 MILES ON IT IN ONE DAY CAUSE I DIDNT WANNA STOP DRIVING TILL I GOT TIRED AND THAT WAS JUST AROUND FAYETTEVILLE,THANKS AGAIN AND GOD BLESS YOU FOR HELPING AND TAKING CARE OF ME. LARRY GIBSON


My wife and I could not have been more happier with the...

5
TurkishKing on 11/05/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I could not have been more happier with the level of professionalism, courtesy and respect shown by the Crown Dodge family. I used the word family because that's how we were treated by salesman and women at the dealership. We were recently involved in a horrific accident that almost claimed both of our lives. My wife and I were skeptical and extremely nervous about buying a new car. We had not parted emotionally with our old Magnum. After weeks of searching online and walking onto every single car lot, yes even the scary ones (Buy here pay here) we felt humbled, comforted and as ease with the level of professionalism that was shown towards us at Crown Dodge. During our search every salesman who dealt with us wanted to know what kind of credit we had, or when was our settlement coming in. This was the best one, "Go ahead and pick what you like, look the features up on the computer we have in our showroom and grab me up when your done". As a customer I should not have to do that much. The salesmen and women work to ensure a purchase is an easy decision for us. We know they don't work for us but they assist in making it an easier process. At Crown Dodge here in Fayeteville we were greeted in a nice gentle manner. Asked if what we were interested in and how could THE DEALERSHIP make this an easy process for us. That was without knowing about our accident.My wife and I then wanted to know what was the safest choice in vehicles regardless of gas mileage. And our sales man ROB SCHULTE took the bull by the horns and made our wish list come true. It was hectic finding the right vehicle at first but we were catered accordingly. Rob, his managers Patrick, and Justin went over and beyond the call of their duties to be able to find the right vehicle and accommodate us while it was found, and tailored to our needs. Now I will say my wife and I are hard to please but from square one we were treated like royalty. Mind you still no mention to them about our accident. Paperwork time came and finances were discussed. Tim Keene and Paul the General Manager; yep usualy at a dealership these are the guys customers hate to hear from and usually shoot down negotiations, went hell and high water to ensure our financial needs were met. Robs co-workers Kyle, Chris and Heidi and Samantha in Service covered down numerous occasions where we had thrown a curve ball at Rob.Never before have I heard of nor seen a team as strong as this one. I have always experienced other sales persons at other dealerships trying to steal some commission from one another, Not here! Eventually we told them about the accident and we were catered to even more.All in all 5 stars to Crown Dodge of Fayetteville for all their patients, hard work, dedication to customer satisfaction and SAFTEY!


Great service, No hassel

5
Tamy13 on 09/05/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After a week of getting the runaround from other dealers and rasing price I clearly said I did not want to go over. The Crown Dodge crew honored my price plus gave me even a better price. Straight to the point.


Great online service!

5
40 year old birthday present on 08/04/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

ArIan Anthony, the Internet sales specialist, was fantastic to deal with over email, phone and final purchase. Upfront and fair, Anthony had all the paperwork with no surprises when we arrived from out of state. We are very happy with our used Enclave.


David took the time to explain the car very well to my...

4.6
donblanz on 07/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

David took the time to explain the car very well to my wife and I, we were already settled on the Journey but he helped us understand the value of the vehicle Everyone we had occassion to deal with was very polite and extremely helpful. They stayed until well after closing time to take care of us and we appreciated that very much. Brian made the finance of the vehicle very easy


Had a great experence

5
Jimmy on 07/04/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your Salesman Brandon Burns bent over backwards to help me find what I was looking for to helping smooth over some of the slight problems.I had a really good experience and would recommend Crown and salesman Brandon to my friends and neighbors


When buying the car, I had amazing customer service. Now...

2
MARVIN24 on 05/25/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

When buying the car, I had amazing customer service. Now when it comes to servicing my car, I have to beg and call everyday just to get my car serviced. Everytime I have to wake up and get there at 0740 just to get my oil changed or a recall fixed. Horrible service when it comes to taking care of services. My tires was suppose to of been rotated, never got done and now I need a new set. I would ever recommend anyone to go there for servicing their vehicle.


Service

4.8
JOHN S on 04/05/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Your facility is great. I have a problem in seeing mine and other vehicles park so nere each other after repairs are completed. The company has a large repair parking lot. If you were to look how vehicles are parked. The are not parked in between the lines and the lines are some what small. I also seen that vehicles towards the end of the day are parked so close to the rear exit door. This where after vehicles are completly registerd an exit the rear door to what ever department the vehicles needs to go to. If one is parked futher down and uppon picking up ones vehicle. One must exit very carfully to get out. You have the exit door. There is the travel vehcle for people and lets not forget the new cars nere the tail end corner of the repair shop. Easy fix. Just a thought so no one gets hurt.


i love my new car

4.7
armywife on 02/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

friday 2/2/12 me and my husband got a 2012 dodge journey from crown dodge in fayetteville. Our sales person dave was wonderful as well as the store manager adam ad fiance guy tim. The process was very easy and they did everything they can for us. Now i have a reliable car when my husband deploys in 2 days. Thanks everyone.


My husband and I were in desperate need of a new vehicle...

4.8
A&R on 01/03/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

My husband and I were in desperate need of a new vehicle for me after a motor vehicle accident. We were crunched on time, budget, and the need to get something I felt safe and comfortable in. Adam Spell, Paul and their co-workers bent over backwards to ensure I had not only my dream truck, but my truck at an amazing price! Adam was literly a blessing for me and my family and was there every step of the way even after our purchase to ensure we had everything we could possibly need or want for our vehicle. We were so happy that a week later we went back and traded in my husbands 2010 Dodge for a 2012. Again, Adam and Paul were AMAZING! They literly worked with us into the late night to ensure our payments barely changed, our interest rate went down, and my husband had exactly what he wanted! We now get all of our service done through Crown and any add ons to our vehicles we make sure to get through them. They were truly a blessing to our family and words cannot express how grateful we are to them. There are tons of dealerships out there that are an in and out organizaion but it is very rare to be able to say that we found a dealership that we literly feel at home with. If you are looking for a dealership for a great deal, that takes the time, and that treats you like family, this is the place to go.


At first I was not happy with Crown Dodge, However being...

4.5
blkhawkdoc on 10/25/2011

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

At first I was not happy with Crown Dodge, However being it was a misunderstanding on both sides we were able to work everything out. I was very happy with the new Sales person and manager I worked with. I have already recommended my friends go the dealer and see what they can do for them. The manager went out of his way to make sure all the number on the truck I wanted were put out there over the phone before going up there. End the end I was super satisfied with the deal and would def. deal with them in the future.


I had gone to Crown to just look at the style of truck I...

5
gadget413 on 10/20/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had gone to Crown to just look at the style of truck I was considering purchasing. I was approached by Cameron, who wasn't pushy and was eager to answer any questions I had. After discussing my online research with him for a new truck at various area dealerships, he showed me all the trucks at Crown which had the best deals for the style of truck I was considering. As a result, I found the truck I was looking for, and the price was too good to pass up. Financing was a snap, and I received a great deal on my trade in. Undoubtedly, in going to Crown vs. a large city dealership was a great choice! I have a dealership close to home, and the dealership staff still treat me as family after my purchase. They can chock up another completely satisfied customer!


Rachel Manner (Sales Associate) was outstanding in her...

4.6
Jornel93 on 09/15/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Rachel Manner (Sales Associate) was outstanding in her treatment and approach with us during the test drive and subsequent purchase of the vehicle. She sealed the deal. Great employee to have in any business. Patrick McInroy was also instrumental in completing the process. Good sales manager. Would recommend this dealership


Everyone at the dealership is very nice. Marilyn sold...

5
msgsxr750 on 09/02/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at the dealership is very nice. Marilyn sold me my Durango. She took time out with me for an entire week letting me test-drive the Durango and giving me information I needed to make my purchase decision. I was stuck between the Grand Charokee and the Durango and she was patient and never tried to convence me that buying the Durango was the only thing I should do. I was never pressured into buying a vehicle. She encouraged me to take my time and make an informed desision about my purchase. I purchased a demo and Adam (the service manager) took a personal interest in making sure it was prepped to my satisfaction. The sales manager made sure I received the best price and interest rate on my loan possible.The entire team made sure every aspect of my new vehicle purchase was as simple and hastle free as possible.My overall experience was great!


My husband and I come to check out the Dodge Power Wagons...

5
MICKE357 on 08/31/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I come to check out the Dodge Power Wagons and the staff at this dealership were so friendly and quoted us a price that we couldn't turn down. Never once did we feel pressured to buy and the management team were AWSOME! The best car buying experience ever (and fastest too!). I would recommend this dealership above all others.


I had known the make and model of my next vehicle since...

5
elizabethkern on 07/18/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had known the make and model of my next vehicle since the day I sold my last Dodge Durango in a moment of weakness. I just wasn't sure how to obtain the model with all the features I wanted, without adding features I didn't want. I first met Rick Perkins shortly after Crown Dodge of Fayetteville had the new Dodge Durangos on the lot. I informed him up front that I wasn't interested in buying that day and that I was just there to look around. Rick spent the time to discuss multiple models and features with me. He impressed me enough that when I returned months later to purchase my vehicle, I still had his business card neatly tucked away in my wallet. I walked in the door and told Rick what I was looking for in my new vehicle, and I also told him what I didn't want my vehicle to have. The next thing I know, Rick Perkins and Patrick McInroy are in a huddle with a few others in the sales office. Rick brought around a Durango R/T that met all my needs. I was happy with the price, the rebates, and the trade-in value. Everyone involved went out of their way to make this purchase a good experience. I drove away a very happy buyer.


have been going to crown for all my service work for...

4.8
pdfrye on 08/17/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

have been going to crown for all my service work for almost two years since adam mclaurin joined the team at crown . have always had excellent service on both my dodge ram and jeep compass . i traded the compass about a month ago and bought a dodge advanger from brandon who i bought my truck from at another dodge dealer . it is good to see the team at this store . when using the service dept. you are a not only a customer you are a friend as well . would recmended this dealership for sales and service to anyone . have called adam when on the road somewhere when a light comes on or somethings seem to be wrong and he gives you an answer to your problem .


After having maintenance work done to my vehicle I had to...

1.4
tink68 on 07/18/2009

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

After having maintenance work done to my vehicle I had to return the vehicle two additional times for a problem they created. On the third attempt I requested a refund of the services I had paid for and that my vehicle be fixed since I had been inconvenienced two times and they created the problem. I was told by the General Manager to part ways with the dealership, because nothing is free is this world.


$31,199

Mileage: 3

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Fayetteville, NC

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V MPFI DOHC

$29,981

Mileage: 32730

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Fayetteville, NC

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 304hp 264ft. lbs. 3.6L V

$25,795

Mileage: 8

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Fayetteville, NC

Engine Type: 2.4L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.