Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Southern Pines, Inc

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

EXCELLENT BUSINESS

5
William Mangum on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

PURCHASED A NEW 2016 MKX. SALESMAN WAS EXTRA HELPFUL


Thank you

4.7
Corey Benroth on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your dealership took care of the problem my car was having very quickly. The shuttle was a blessing.


Great Service

5
Mithell Shireman on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional excluding the gentleman in parts who ignored me standing there and chewing a large amount of tobacco. With the exception of him, I was thrilled with the service and professionalism.


Great service, quick and easy transaction!

5
Bradley Barrett on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a 2017 Ford Explorer Sport, sold to us by Bruce Blakely. He did everything to find the vehicle we were looking for and got it to us when he said he would. The whole process was short and easy. Thanks Crossroads Ford, Southern Pines.


GOOD SLESMAN HAD TO BE TO SELL ME!

5
Jimmie Hammonds on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

FORD F150 MR JOHN BULLARD WAS MY SALES REP HE DID A GREAT JOB. THE INFORMATION ABOUT THE TRUCK AND THE IMPORTANCE OF PAYMENT MENT AN AWFUL LOT TO ME. JOHN DID A GREAT JOB. THANKS


great service

5
Jeffrey Davey on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was fast and courteous. Very good experience. I would recommend to anyone that asks. I think they are pleasant to work with and for a dealership the cost is reasonable.


Awesome Dealership

5
Benjamin Denton on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2015 Mustang for our son. Dealership is awesome as well as the service department Have had it in for an oil change and couldn't ask for a more friendly department. Would recommend to family and friends. Would consider purchasing another vehicle when that time arrives; several years down the road.


Owner

5
Ilona Emde on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The purchase went great. Just had my first oil change service on my ford cx hybrid. It was quick and very friendly staff. Thanks!


Service

5
Howard Chennault on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got in and got out. Had a busy day ahead so, got in and got out.


Recent Service

5
H Helsing on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Routine Service and State Inspection - Service was performed without an appointment. Service was timely and complete. Well Done. Bravo Zulu


Good place for services

5
Marcia Hasie-daniels on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very courteous and professional service.completed in a timely fashion


Great sales and service experiences!!!

5
Dominic Camasso Iii on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

BIg shout out to Ann, Evin and Debbie L for all of their help- above and beyond! (but that's what we have come to expect from Cross Roads and we are never disappointed ?)


Service Call

3.7
Mark Reif on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have a 2016 MKX, was driving down 15-501 going north and going around the traffic circle it slowed down and then totally stopped. Some young people helped direct traffic around me. After a few minutes I was able to start the car again and get onto 15-501 exist, then the car did it againAnd got the car on the side of the road. It totally stopped wouldn't go. Called Crossroad Ford sinceI was in town. They told me to call a 800 number. It took about 15 minutes to get someone then they said they would have someone call me. Still just a few minutes from Crossroads Ford. Cake Ford again asking for help. They sent someone out , before he got there I heard back from the 800 roadside assistance. They said it would be about 1 1/2 to 2 hour wait. When the Ford salesman got to me he was able to talk to someone in the service area and we drove the car in. The service area was great. Once Crossroad Ford personally helped everything went well. They had to replace the throttle box, which was making the car stop. It was very unnerving when the car would stop in traffic on it's own. The car was only six months old and it just was in for it's 5000 mile check-up.


Buying Experience

5
Susan Hamburg on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a 2016 Escape and took delivery soon after finding the vehicle online.Very helpful staff; very friendly.


Crossroads Ford Southern Pines NC

5
Ronald Stewart on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always been impressed with your service department.When I brought the car in and had forgotten to tell them of a problem I had with the 3rd brake light. I was pleasantly surprised when the young lady came in and told me that it was not working. I was happy they had checked.Ron S


PURCHASE

5
Robert Lowry on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i HAD AS SATISFYING AN EXPERIENCE WHEN PURCHASING AN AUTOMOBILE AS i'VE EVER HAD.MY SUGGESTION TO STAFF: CONTINUE TO TREAT PEOPLE AS I WAS TREATED.


My favorite place for car service!

5
Kevin Graves on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This place is really fantastic now! They also match tire prices. I have all my cars serviced there and have a couple sets of tires for myself, plus sent friends down that were happy with their purchase too.


great experience..

5
Linda Ryder on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really wasn't planning on purchasing a vehicle at this time.. but something made me go online to take a better look at the ford escape.. i liked what i saw and filled out the get a quote on your trade in part of the online page... i hit send expecting a quote but got a call from a salesman instead.. I made an appointment with Bill and was very pleased.. Not only was Bill helpful in getting me the best vehicle for me but did everything he could to fit it into my budget... I was very pleased with the friendeliness of everyone at Crossroads Ford in So. Pines. Thanks Bill for putting me in an Escape i love and for helping me.. My salesman was very personable and friendly ... I really appreciate all he did for me... I guess it was my time to purchase a vehicle ...


Knowledgeable staff

5
Donald Sylvester on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Bullard was very helpful in explaining details of the 2017 fusion. He was low key and did not pressure me to make a decision.


Long Time Ford Owner

4
James Walker on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

F150 FX4 LariatService was timely and completeStaff was acceptableHard to get someone to answer the phone in service or dealership.A person to answer all the time would be better.


Favor and Blessing

5
E. Herrera on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Once again, our Crossroads Ford Service Department has set a new bar for showing their customers "Love". We are always blown away by the character of all who work there. Every team member in every capacity displays Ford's integrity first, service before self, and excellence in all that they do values, not by chance those are the same core values that the US Air Force builds its Airmen on. Even in the sweltering heat during my visit, while I was able to escape to the air conditioning, the service staff and mechanics were battling the brutal temperatures. For the safety and well being of your dedicated team, I highly recommend facilitating a more temperature conscious work environment possibly through the strategic placement of large fans. On an episode of Undercover Boss I saw recently, the CEO was working in the loading docs in 100+ temperatures, because of that experience, he created a new policy to provide sports drinks to replenish electrolytes and cool their core temperatures, that small conscious act of kindness increased his workers well being and ultimately their productivity. Proving your commitment to your team will surely increase the commitment to your customers. For that we thank you. God Bless you all: Anne, Tim, Evan, Brandon, in Sales Deborah, Tommy, Chris, and of course Mack Parrish. Our Family.


Great Service

4
Michael Griffin on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

2016 Ford Escape. The service was great on purchase. I'm a repeat customer of this dealership. Customer service & accountability are two of the biggest reason that I continue to patronize Cross Roads of Southern Pines. Honesty, dependability, & accountability all the time, every time.


Friendly, knowledgable, honest service!

5
Lori McElroy on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Knowledgable staff, friendly and helpful. Asked for new brakes but they weren't needed. It is good to know I won't be charged for something I don't need! No hidden agenda and I appreciate that.


Service for Recall

4.3
Ruth Sargent on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Staff was very helpful and my service was completed in a timely manner. I had a recall issue corrected. great Service Dept. Thanks Ruth Sargent 2007 Mustang


Excellent Service!

5
Van Weidenkopf on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our service technician was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. A job well done! Thank you!


Great Service!

5
Pamela Bradley on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Could not be easier or more convenient to have my Ford Escape serviced at Crossroads in Southern Pines. The staff are friendly, they do good work, and the service department keeps me coming back to buy my cars at Crossroads.


Great service department

5
Linda Bruening on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership's service department was very busy the day I was in but still they were very helpful and expedient as usual.


Service

5
Miriam Jones on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was good. I always like going to Crossroads Ford in Southern Pines because service is always efficient. I trust them to service my Ford Escape.


Excellent Service

5
Sarah McElroy on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent Service! Always quick and professional. Would highly recommend.


Tire Service

5
Ms. Davis on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Employees are very professional and nice! I could make an appt., service was quick and the price was great!


throttle body repalcement covered und

5
Christy Forrest on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the replacement of the throttle body was excellent. The appointment was convenient, and timely.the part was available so that my car was safe to drive on the July 4th holiday weekend.


Vehicle Maintenance

5
Holden Neff on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They did a great job, as usual. We take our vehicle there every time and they always do a good job.


Great buying experience

5
Paul Nicholas on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff, especially Ron Bundy, did a great job delivering a beautiful 2016 F-150 (King Ranch) that I found on the Crossroads Ford web site. All aspects of the purchase went smoothly, including the addition of spray-in bed liner, tonneau cover, and interior/exterior protection package.


Auto Buying

4.7
Joseph Rasmus on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The financial manager needs pay attention to detail & actively listen to customers when they speak. Salesperson has done an outstanding job this time as well as last time


oil change service

5
Ramon Santiago on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service is great. good people and friendly. Will continue to visit location. for all my auto needs.


Make you feel at home.

5
Mel Grodsky on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nicest people and best service. Coming from out of town, they made me feel right at home. They are the best. Truck fixed and running perfectly.


Prompt Service

5
David Bumpus on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ann got me in for a battery replacement on my Ford Fusion and I was out the door in less then an hour.


Service Repair

4.7
Carl Nines on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The experience was the same as usual , [ EXCELLENT ].From the service manager to the writer to the technician !!!!


Great work ethic......so so fair

5
Joy Smith on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very fair cost on a truck repair.....very quick too


Great SERVICE

5
Larry Beck on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service! And very courteous and knowledgeable staff!


Great service

5
GB from Texas on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealership provided professional service and fast service.


Great place to go

5
James Nigh on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went great. Even though they were busy they got me going quickly.


Best Service and friendly staff!

5
Jody Rodriquez on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best service and dealership I have ever been to!! Keep up the great work!


Service

4.3
Richard Sarno on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The service department at Crossroads Ford is top notch. My Service Advisor, Evin, is very knowledgeable and delivers what he promises. The work is always done right and on time.


Customer

5
Betty Cameron on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been doing business with this dealership for over 13 yrs. As a woman, I have always felt comfortable with the service department and have always been satisfied with the extraordinary service I have received. Evin, Anne, Ken, and George are the best! I have gotten to and from work with the great courtesy ride service and the good repair service has always proved to be top of the line!! 2011 Ford Taurus is my current car.


Ford Fusion

5
Terry Weaver on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Evin, my service advisor, was professional, courteous and treated me well. It took a little longer than we thought but all is well. Thanks


Always friendly

4.7
John Frohock on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Brought in my 2016 Edge for its one year service. Have only 8800+ miles but want to take good care of it. Was a walk-in but it was ready within the time promised. Gave me just enough time to visit with the GM, Sales Manager and my Salesperson. Been a customer since 2012 and the staff is always very friendly.


Great service

5
Adrienne Trimboli on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Friendly and affordable. Very happy with service quality.


Great Service Department

5
Wayne Degeere on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My 2012 Ford Escape serviced On the 20th of May 2016. The Crossroads Ford Service Representative, Ms. Melisa Harward, was very polite, helpful and informative and got me in and out within forty minutes, even with it being during lunch time. Thanks, keep up the great work...


DREAM Car and Sales Associate

5
Joseph Sciulli on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lincoln MKZ...rides like a dream. The demo was a thorough explanation and opportunity. The dealership was interested in helping me purchase my vehicle without the "bad image" pressure of traditional sales/dealerships.


Great employees

4.7
Tamara Mcneill on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great customer service. Very kind, caring hard working staff


Retired

4.3
Keith Dunbar on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Ann was the service rep. You are very fortunate to have her. She is truly dedicated to her job and is exceptionally customer oriented.


Great Efficient Service

1
Ellen Jordan on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I have a 2015 Ford Edge, bought late November 2015. This was my first service.I particularly like Ann Bell, who is very, very efficient, helpful and nice! One otter thing...on March 22, 2016, I was "rear-ended" at Pinehurst traffic circle, fortunately not my fault, so other man's insurance covered everything. I went immediately to Crossroads in Southern Pines to ask where best to get body work done. You recommended Greg Brown at Southern Pines Paint and Collision. He is terrific in so many ways. My car was repaired beautifully. I would not have known about Mr. Brown had you not recommended him.


Easy car buying experience

5
Nicholas Reed on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first new car buying experience, and it was excellent. My salesperson helped me find the truck that fit my needs, and worked hard to find a financial plan that fits my budget. I was at the dealership until 8 pm. The staff at Crossroads arrive early, and stay late. They were very helpful in helping me pick my first vehicle. I would definitely recommend them.


SOUTHERN HOSPITALITY

5
Lewis Freedman on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

YOUR SERVICE TEAM WAS THE MOST PROFESSIONAL OF ALL THE PLACES I HAVE HAD CARS SERVICED.THEY HAD NO IDEA WHO I WAS, BUT I FELT LIKE I WAS PART OF THE FAMILY. SPECIAL THANKS TO ANN BELL AND EVIN MYRICK. YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST. FINALLY MADE IT HOME LAST NIGHT. WILL CALL MONDAY TO DISCUSS SUNSTATE SITUATION IF THEY HAVE NOT REACHED OUT TO YOU.AGAIN, THANKS FOR EVERYTHINGLEW FREEDMAN


Great used car deal on a Lincoln Navigator L

5
William Ours on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good folks, no run around. Worth the drive from Charlotte


Great services!

5
Donald Futrell on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales and finance staff were very professional and courteous. I would defiantly recommend Crossroads Ford to anyone looking for their next vehicle.


Great service.

5
David Strope on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2016 F150 Super Crew truck from CrossRoads Ford Lincoln Southern Pines. The process in making the purchased was great, easy and very professional. Today I had my first scheduled servicing of my truck the first of three (3). The process was quick (less than 1 hr). I am very pleased with CrossRoads team.


Great Service

5
Melissa Williams on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with CrossRoads Ford Lincoln of Southern Pines,INC. Was very satisfying. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and professional. My salesperson, Bruce Blakely, was wonderful. He never was pushy like most people.


Great Service

5
Crystal Greene on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great, fast service. I will definitely check out Crossroads when shopping for my next purchase!


Battery Replacement

3.5
Edward Aschliman on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I needed a new battery. Cris sent a sales lady with a portable charger thus eliminating the need for a tow truck. This is service which the service ( could not seem to provide. Sales certainly out did service.


Great service

5
James Covington on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All employees were very kind. Would not think of taking my Mercury any where else.The guy found a filter the first time I took it to you after your company took over that from whatI gather had never been. Cleaned. For that I give you a big 10. I did


Ford-Southern Pines, NC

5
Tracy Whaley on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was fantastic! Everyone was super! They not only treated me with respect they treated me like family. My sister, our dachshunds, and I went to Southern Pines to ick up something and stopped by the dealership because I had been in an accident. I not only left with a car but I feel that I left with an extended family. My sister has them looking for a car for her to purchase!


Clean facility. Friendly people.

5
Arturo Romero on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All the staff were professional and friendly. Deirdre was especially helpful with providing a loaner car when repair required more time.


lincoln

5
Donald Dumville on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went fine. Ann in the service was very helpful and kept me informed as to how the work was going. A new part came in earlier than was anticipated, and put in quickly. The staff has always given us the best of service. I no longer own the car. Thank you.


great service and clean facilities

5
Walter Jennings Jr on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

completely satisfied and willing to return for additional services


NC State Inspection

5
Dwayne Nusbuam change to Duane Nusbaum on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

NC InspectionAs Usual Ann Bell was helpful and is my prime contact at Crossroads for service.


Great service, comfortable waiting area

5
Paul Kocic on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my 2013 Escape SEL in for a regular service and I am thoroughly satisfied with all aspects of my experience


Truck

4
Scott Carlson on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I worked on a concern with the service manager and he spent time with me to ensure it was addressed and he had a plan in place to prevent it from becoming a concern for future customers.


Great Service

5
Mary Klein on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anytime I call they schedule me immediately. The staff is very friendly and always answer my questions. The service department is awesome. I never worry about my car because I know it's well taken care of at Crossroads!


PURCHASED F-150

5
James Monk on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a F-150 in the Lariat trim. I don't have quite 500 miles on the truck but I couldn't be happier with it, Crossroads Ford or Mike Thomas. Mike sold me the truck I wanted and at the price I wanted. I have not had to use Crossroads Ford service department as yet but if the service is anything like the sales department, then taking the truck to Crossroads Ford for servicing should make for an excellent and friendly experience.Jim Monk


Great Purchase Experience

5
Eva Williams on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Crossroads Lincoln was a very pleasant experience. The salesperson was professional, not pushy, and very helpful in trying to meet my needs in purchasing the Lincoln MKZ 2016 that I am enjoying. Every person I encountered was friendly and businesslike in their dealings with me.I would return if I needed to purchase another car.


Service Review

3
Glenda Graham on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 3.0

Josh in the service department is very customer oriented & professional. He calls to follow up on service which no one from Crossroads has done in the past. After the online review with Ford.com which was not favorable, The only service employees that were friendly was Josh and the Service Manager. This is NOT good. Every dealer needs a service department and if customer's don't feel comfortable; unfortunately they will take their business elsewhere. I was a long time customer with Bill Smith Ford and he made the customer feel important. I hope to have as good a relationship with Crossroads Ford.


Great experience

5
Jay Clark on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service,quick courteous and efficient.I was in and out in less than an hour in their express lube.I think they are great.


Service

5
Raymond Peters on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

always courteous and professional. clean customer center.


A big dealer with that down home feeling.

5
Kenneth Brickman on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What I needed done was accomplished quickly and efficiently. While Crossroads is certainly a major dealership across our region, I am always treated like a member of the family. You get that down home feeling that you used to find in small hometown dealerships. It is the kind of place where everyone knows your name and values your business.


GREAT SERVICE

4.5
Ernest Sacchi on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Your waiting room is outdated and needs an update for the customers.


Great service staff

4.7
Britney Packard on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service staff was very considerate and helped explain why a certain problem was occurring to my 2014 Ford Edge


Fast and Great Service!!

5
Michael Bryant on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership is fast and courteous. They won't do any work that isn't really needed. We always get great service and will keep going back!!


Superior service and staff

5
Joy Smith on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my 250 at this dealership and also have my 150 serviced here.


Good Local Service

5
William Croft on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Owned a Lincoln LS for 14 years. You helped keep it running until we could buy another. Thanks!


Purchased new tires for my 2005 Buick.

5
David Jones on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Dept. , Ann was especially helpful. Well done all around. Thanks to all involved.


Top-notch service and friendly atmosphere

5
Norman Sweeters Jr on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is always accomplished in a prompt and professional fashion, and the staff is friendly and courteous at all times.


Great service

5
Mattie Jones on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

I am very pleased with the excellent service that was provided to me. Melissa made sure that as always I was in and out in a timely fashion. It is always good to know that I can get my car serviced without having to spend several hours waiting.


Great Service

4.7
Sonny Upole on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Josh was excellent in the service dept., he did what he said and was right on time!


Great experience, very helpful staff, thanks!.

5
Joan Montgomery on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was delighted that the helpful sales man was able to locate a Ford Edge in Ruby Red Metallic for me. I am loving driving it. Thanks!


Very Satisfied

5
Robert Martin on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Technician caught some problems that I was not aware of. These were safety issues that needed to be resolved.


Bought both of my cars at this dealer.

4.7
Andrew Rueb on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Excellent service for my two Ford products for the past 15 years.


Great service

5
Brian Criswell on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, continued excellent service and friendly staff.


Customer

5
Betty Cameron on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always satisfied with the service! Anne & Erin are the best!!! Courtesy car kick up & deliever is also the best and courteious.


outstanding dearlership

5
Carolyn Crenson on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a Ford Edge Titanium. We had the "best" salesperson ever, Ross Cooke. We have already recommended him to friends. The overall service was outstanding. this is our first Ford in many years and we were very impressed with the whole process. Happy to be with the Ford family!


Service Department very friendly

5
Rose Ball on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people at the service desk are wonderful! Thanks


Good Service on a scarce vehicle

4.7
West End Presbyterian Church on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We needed a 15 passenger van with dual rear wheels for safety of our passengers. Ford makes the only standard van and they are very scarce. Crossroads Ford found one at a dealer in Va. and traded another vehicle for the one we wanted, sent a staff member to deliver the exchange vehicle and get the one we wanted and delivered it very promptly.


Great service

5
Gordon Rednour on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was for state inspection. It was done quickly and efficiently. Ann Bell did a great job on getting our Explorer in quickly and delivered the keys to us in the new car showroom where we were making arrangements for a new Explorer with Mike Thomas who also does a great job.


Great service!

5
Richard Jones on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Appt time was 10:00am, car was taken back for repair immediately, fixed within a hour. Very pleased with the service.


Great service and friendly staff

4.7
Tamara Mcneill on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience. The only problem I had was on one tire the top to the air stem was left off. Other than that all was extremely good experience.


naaaa

5
Jim Epting on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This trip in was for four new Michelin tires for wife's BMW X-5. Ann Bell took outstanding care of us and everything was spot on perfect, as it always is with her. She is a champ and a huge asset to your service department. As far as I am concerned she is the face of professionalism at Crossroads Ford-Southern Pines.


Great service experience

4.8
J on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My experience with the purchase of a new set of tires for my Ford Fusion was great. Evan assisted me in the purchase of the tires and the service department did an excellent and speedy job.


Great Service

5
Cecil Mcintyre on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was very easy and quick. The service that I received was what I requested and completed in a timely manner.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Benjamin Denton on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The vehicle was dropped off and service was completed on schedule. This was a recall issue with our 2015 Mustang. Excellent customer service!!


Fast, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable service

5
Amy Mcdonald on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department staff is very friendly and helpful.


5 star service across the board.

5
Dominic Camasso Iii on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding service. Quickly diagnosed problem and had it fixed in Record fast time !!!!! LOVE my MKX ?And we LOVE the mustang too- vroom vroom ?


Great service

5
Shanda Howell on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We enjoy each visit for the maintenance of my car. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We love how they remember us each time we come in.


Service on Ford Escape 2015

5
Michael Nixon on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The mechanics and staff at the Service Department were extremely helpful and professional.


20 years of great service!

5
James Sanford on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been returning to this service department now for 20 years. I have always been very well served and taken care of. As I sat in the waiting room on my last visit, I did take a moment to reflect on all of the changes I have seen over the years. There have been changes in people, decor and ownership, but the quality in service has remained the same. Thank you for taking good care of me and my vehicles for these 20 years. I look forward to many more!


Expected servive level

5
Stuart Fields on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Advised repair under power train warrantee and met expectation


Awesome Service !!!

5
Robin Horton on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always it was a pleasure to get my oil changed !!! Evin was great and the cashier (of whom I always forget her name) was just as pleasant as ever !!! I wouldn't take my Ford anywhere else. I usually go early in the morning but I didn't make it there until 1:30 ish and the waiting room was packed so I thought I would have to wait a little longer but NOPE was done in what seemed like no time at all!!! Thanks again, see you in 5,000 miles !!!


Got a trade that saved me

5
Caleb Riddle on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was upside down in a vehicle from another dealership and everyone at crossroads ford went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle that was actually the right fit and price range for me. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs to trade or purchase a vehicle.


Frienedly, not pushy!

4.7
Robert Thompson on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ross was completely professional while delivering service with a personal touch. He was knowledgeable and informative, without being pushy.


Loving Crossroads Ford

5
Carolyn Mitchell on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My 2013 Lincoln MKS suddenly lost power as I was on my way home from visiting my mother. I had to pull onto the side of the road. After several attempts to restart, I called roadside service using the toll-free number provided in my owner manual. The car was towed to Crossroads Ford in Southern Pines NC (which is where I purchased it). This was on a Saturday and I was left without transportation. Fortunately I was near my home and my son picked me up. On Monday, I communicated with the service department staff who were able to give me a loaner vehicle, but I was also informed that the time of my receiving my car was unpredictable due to the business ahead of me. Sad but understandable. Good news! On Tuesday, I got a call that I could pick my car up; it had been repaired! The throttle had to be replaced,. Better news: I didn't have to pay for the repair! GOOD JOB GUYS!! I love Crossroads Ford Southern Pines!


World Class Service at a reasonable price

4.5
Rick Cowan on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was quick and easy to visit the fast lane, I have service dollars that I enjoyed using to service our 2014 Fusion Hybrid. I even wondered over to the coffee bar and sparked up a chat with Ross in Sales, I have truck fever, but I escaped before my impulsive instincts could set in. Always a nice time to visit with our friends at Crossroads Southern Pines. To all, a very Merry Christmas. The Cowan Family.Facilities - its time for a make-over at Bill Smith/Crossroads, antiquated furnishings, flooring, etc.


Crosswoads Service

5
Barry Stabile on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

with my rewards I got a free service. great!!! the service is always quick and efficient and the staff friendly.


Great service

5
Rivan Harter on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful, very professional and efficient service.


Free 17 point inspection

5
Benjamin White on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Made appointment, brought in for inspection,Work was done.


William

5
William Baron on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

SRX, Good sales person, easy to work with as was the sales manaer


Superior is all respects!

4.3
Frank Grimm on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Ann and Evan are amazing. This time Brandon worked on my vehicle and did great. I got loads of attention and a military discount on parts. You have a client for life! Ill also buy my kids' cars there when they get a bot older.Merry Christmas,Frank Grimm


Great service

5
Ashley Lester on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You have the best customer service, and you do fantastic work. I couldn't be happier.


Great sales associates. Quick and easy service.

5
Cheryl Fox on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I still appreciate our salesman Ross Cook. Excellent follow up. My service experience was excellent. They got me in at my appointed time and finished earlier than promised.


Good service with one exception

4.2
Thomas Williams on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

After washing and service the auto headlamps were not turned on. I assumed they were and later that evening I discovered they were not, which potentially could have led to a serious accident. The service was performed on my Loncoln MKZ.


Repair

0
Robert Tweed on 12/11/2015

Ann Bell is always very cooperative and very helpful.


Frank Pacifico

4.7
Frank Pacifico on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

excellent timely service on my 2004 F-150. very friendly customer service. I'll be back.


Fast Service done right!!!

5
Larry Morrison on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No appointment....took my Explorer right in...no waiting....that is the main reason I use Crossroads Ford...Tim Garner and staff always provide excellent service....Thanks again...


routine maintenance on 2005 Ford escape

5
Peter Latham on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good job as usual...customer service- oriented and courteous.


Review

5
Kathleen Allen on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast in, fast out. Good communication. Even says he will price match for new tires when I'm ready.All is well.


Swift, efficient service and friendly staff

5
Norman Sweeters Jr on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was swift and the staff their usual, friendly folks. No complaints!


Great service

5
Brian Criswell on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is always excellent and can always rely on customer satisfaction.


Great service.

4.3
Donald Yow on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The staff is very helpful, especially Evan Myrick. He always greets us with a warm smile and the greatest respect.


Great service, Taurus a great car

4.2
Arnold Bottoms on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

I was pleased with this service visit. My first car was a 1956 stick shift Ford Station Wagon. My next car was a Buick. In 1972 I went to Mercedes Benze cars (Diesels). I am pleased to report my purchase of a 2013 Ford Taurus is the best car decision I have made in 59 years of driving. From buying to servicing my car at Southern Pines CrossRoad I have been extremely pleased with my purchase.


Treat folks right

5
Timothy Kline on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was as expected. What I did notice was how much out of the way the service staff went for customers who were elderly. While I was there they check to see if an older lady's inspection was due (she could not remember). It was and they inspected the vehicle on the spot. Another gentleman needed a ride because he had to leave his vehicle but he also had to go to the pharmacy on the way. The staff gave him a ride to the Pharmacy and then home. This is why I come here. They go beyond what is expected but to them it is just part of the job.


Awesome service even when I was in a bad mood :-)

5
Michelle Watson on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Melissa and I think Ann? Were great, they had me in and out an in a loaner in no time. They had the work done in less time than they estimated, were cheerful when I wasn't, and the work done was perfect, car running like new.


In and out as promised

4.7
Mark Phillips on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ann always does a great job. Clone her. Give her a huge Christmas bonus!


EASY APPOINTMENT

5
Thomas Alworth on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

SERVICE WAS DONE QUICKLY ON MY FORD EDGE. EASY TO GET APPOINTMENT.


thank you

5
Bill Pelekoudas on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

well done. very courteous employees. prompt service provided.


Awesome service

5
Jennifer Ludwig on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was great. I had a wonderful sales person name Mike Thomas that helped me with purchasing my 2013 fusion. He was great with helping me find a great car that would keep me with in my budget.


customer

4
Thomas Durbin on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0

I came in for the first service on my Ford Escape...did not have appointment...Josh McElroy was very pleasant and helpful, got me in immediately, and finished the service in very reasonable time...Crossroads is an outstanding dealership.


Quality Technicians and nice staff

4.7
Brent Stark on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I recently moved to the area, and needed to find a Ford dealership to service my older F250. I have found the technicians to be very knowledgeable and their staff is always very pleasant and helpful


It Matters

5
Alicia Martin on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our Salesman was Keith Mercer and he greeted us with a warm smile, listened to our request, desires & limitations as far as the type of vehicle we were interested in and felt we could afford. He gave us options that fit these request that we had made and then explained the features and options of the vehicles to help us make a qualified decision. His professionalism, knowledge of the inventory & vehicles and his caring personality, made this a very plesant experience.We are very thankful that Keith is the salesman that worked with us and will recommend him and Cross Roads to our friends that are looking to purchase new or used vehicles. Keith is a wonderful example of all that CUSTOMER SERVICE is about.


great service

4.7
Larry Beck on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very professional and courteous services in a timely manner


Great job

4
Brian Friday on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Great job as always. Would like to see the owners spend some attention on the service department. Needs a remolde, new paint, more organization. The employees are great, but they need a cleaner safer place to work. Appearance goes a long way.Thanks for listeningMr. Friday


I will return

5
Edward Aschliman on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was very good and fast, I did not have an appointment. I am very impressed The personnel were friendly and helpful


Service Dept at Crossroads Ford of Southern Pines.

5
Steven Zickl on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service dept. You Go Ann Bell!!! Always helpful ,always spot on, never had a problem.


Friendly, efficient, knowledgable staff

5
L Kent on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Debbie but also several others in the office. EVERYONE was amazing and helpful. They went out of there way to make it an easy sale for me and an enjoyable time for my son. I couldn't have ask for anything better!!!!!!


Customer

4.7
Carolyn Little on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

staff was most cordial! Service was immediate and completed in timely manner.A friendly welcoming attitude of how may we assist you!


friendly people and clean facilities

4.8
Alice Pardy on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drive a CMax 2013. The service that I have received since buying the car has been excellent and the folks at Crossroads are always helpful and friendly. Could not be more pleased with the Dealership.


Ruby Red 2016 MKX

4.7
William Kingston on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My wife and I were extremly happy and satisfied with the car buying service and the car itself. This was my wife's 50th birthday present and Ryan and Chris went out of thier way to ensure that she received everything in the MKX that she wanted.


Great service

5
John Gamache on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff in the service department are very nice.


Friendly Service

5
Philip Couch on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 Ford Fiesta ST. The service was friendly and completed on time, what more can you ask for?


Service Department

4.7
Keith on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The Service Department provided fast and courteous service. They completed the work within the timeline that was briefed to me. My 2010 F-150 needed a passenger mirror replaced and the Parts and Service department ordered the part and had the appointment scheduled the following morning for replacement. Thank you.


Great

5
Lisa Lambros on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

TimelyGot points In/out in45 minutesFree wifi ?


Big red truck

4.7
Ben Tipton on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Regular oil change service. Friendly staff and quick service.


Service

4.5
Thomas Williams on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service was very good. My wife was a little disappointed in the way the car was cleaned. The windshield had some streaks on the glass. Other wise the service was great.


2016 Explorer

5
Paul Olson on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the third vehicle we purchased from Bill Smith/Crossroad Ford and are very satisfied with both the sales and service departments. Rick Sarno is an excellent salesperson.P.S. Debby provided very helpful assistance during our most recent purchase.


Great severices

5
Alice Mcneil on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have gone by the dealership several times for small problems. Staff was very helpful. ! was my Radio and all the different things it has to offer. and using my Navagitar system, actually I have been there several times with it and each time the staff acts as through it is not a problem to go over with me again.


Kudos to our Sales Rep Bill Curtis

0
Orlando Perez on 11/14/2015

Our sales rep, Bill Curtis, made the difference in our buying experience a most positive one. We bought a 2013 Ford Edge Limited, in Kodiak Brown exterior color n we are very, very happy with the vehicle n purchase experience! Bill Curtis is the consummate professional in customer service n possess superior knowledge of the vehicle we bought. Thanks Bill Curious, we appreciate you!


great service great people great dealership

5
John Yerves on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the service dept. very much ANN AND EVEN ARE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH I HAVE BEEN A FORD OWNER SINCE 2002 WITH BILL SMITH AND KNOW CROSS ROADS FORD, ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE THANKS GUY'S JOHN YERVES


super service dept.

5
William McRae on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Super service department, always go back, am always treated well and the level of service is superior


crossroads ford lincoln of southern pines

5
John Donovan on 11/11/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lincoln MKX service went fine without any problems..


tire repair

5
Janet Nelson on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

came in to get a tire patched the hole was large and into the belts they moved the damaged tire to the rear axle and ordered a new tire installed it the next day


Customer

5
Betty Cameron on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service. Beyond expectations. Great valet service. Always satisfied. Customer for over 15 yrs. Evan and Anne are the best as well as the drivers, George and Ken!


Great Service thanks to Ann!!

5
Christina Adams on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ann in Servce is your most valuable asset!! She is always on point, knows the answers right away, and if always returns calls too!!Her confidence in how things flow there makes one feel that they have chosen the right dealership to be loyal to.She could run a small country!


Great service, nice clean facilities

5
Eric James on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying a vehicle at this dealership was a wonderful experience. The sales consultant Rick Sarno was honest and upfront about everything that I asked. He did not play any silly car salesman games at all. I actually purchased my vehicle in less 6hrs. I am very satisfied buying from crossroads Ford in southern pines.


paulll

4
Paul Dziegielewski on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Staff very helpfullllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll


Great car, Great deal....

5
John Mclure on 11/04/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick Sarno was extremely helpful, very well informed, and encouraging but not at all pushy... I purchased a 2008 Ford Escape with 95,000 very well maintained miles... I am a "happy camper" who received a very fair deal from Crossroads Ford in Southern Pines ...


Review

4.7
John Parker on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mack and Tommy are just genuine and nice gentlemen who are interested in getting us the right product instead of making that quick sale. We felt very much at home in the dealership and will recommend others


Ford Taurius

3.5
Kitty Chavis on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

good!!!!. Was very cooperative, very nice. Thanks for your service.


Service

5
Deborah Branson on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The overhead panel that had broken (just fell on my head one day!) has been replaced. Thanks Tim Garner!


Happy Customer and truck

5
Randi Emberton on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your dealership has always been great in taking care of my F150. Ann and Tim are outstanding in making sure your taken care of and satisfied.


Excellent service

4.7
David Duncan on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service was prompt and very well done. Excellent customer service.


Courteous Service

4
Bartley Reuter on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service for my Lincoln MKZ hasalways been courteous & satisfactory in all ways.


Great Service

5
Clay Petero on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. Was in and out in under an hour. Very friendly service staff. Great experience.


SUPER SERVICE

5
Henry Appell on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Josh and your whole staff were fantastic.I spend a week every year in S. Pines and look forwardf to seeing you all.Thank you


Great service

5
Kathryn Mcintosh on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The where courtesy, they did not talk down to me,the whole process was very smooth.


GREAT SERVICE - COMPLETED AHEAD OF SCHEDULE

5
Diane Westbrook on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

60K MILE CHECKUP....ALL WENT WELL; FINISHED AHEAD OF SCHEDULE. GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAYS!


Service my Escape Please :)

5
Julie Karner on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your service desk woman Ann, goes about and beyond every time I have been there with my Escape. The others could learn a few things from her. There has to be one SuperStar in every group.


Review

4.3
Julie Brisson on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my Mercury in for brake work. The staff, especially Evin in Service Department, is always friendly and helpful. The brakes were "bled", but that didn't fix the problem. A part had to be ordered, and I'll take the car back on Friday, Oct. 30, to get that put on. I hope it works.I like the folks at Crossroads Ford, Southern Pines, but was disappointed that the problem couldn't be repaired in one trip. (I live an hour away.)-Julie


Service on my Mercedes

5
Julian Carr on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt and efficient service, as usual. Especially Ann expedited the process. Your sales ought to emphasize how happy your customers are after they have put one hundred thousand miles on a car bought from your dealerships rather than the new gadgets on the latest models.


Great salesman, Rick Sarno!

4.3
Ellen Jordan on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I just left a long, very complimentary note but not sure it went through. I don't want to write it again! But I want you to be sure to know that your salesman, Rick Sarno, is terrific in every way! He was and still is most helpful, always available with a smile and lots of help which I need!


Oil change and recall notice

4.7
T. Mortenson on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everyone did a great job. Need to check wifi in waiting room.


Susan Hopkins

5
Susan Hopkins on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a pleasure to work with this group. Very professional and always pleased with the work done.


Peggy Oliver Helgason

5
Peggy Helgason on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good personal service during all the buying process.


Customer relations

5
Richard Bock on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

OType dmzGood sales personNoooooooooooooooooo more to say.


2014 Ford Fusion Service

4.8
James Duers on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I purchased a 2014 Fusion recently and the rear vent assembly needed replacement. The service department scheduled the appointment in a timely manner, including ordering the part, and completed the work to my satisfaction.


Great service

5
Brian Criswell on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service managers & staff were very professional & courteous. The work performed was completed before the original time.


Service Review

5
Jack Mcvey on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In for routine oil change. No appointment needed. As usual Ann took care of me.Do not lose Ann, she is a gem & true asset to your operation.Jack C. McVey


New Car Purchase

5
Kenneth and April Hughes on 10/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Both Bill and Tony were amazing to work with. They were both very professional and no high stress selling tactics. Staff was very pleasant and honest. I have already shared my purchasing experience with all my friends and family. Definitely will return in the future.


On time with appointments

5
Frank Kempf on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service from great people. I had an appointment for a complete service and was taken in when I arrived 30 minutes early.


Great Customer Service, Great Deal!

5
Johanne Kellam on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Debbie was great! She was very helpful from beginnng to end, she has great Customer Service! I recommend this dealership over any other! I live in Sanford had stopped by that Ford lot first but was not greeted by anyone :( I work in Pinehurst most days & decided to stop by the Southern PInes & I am so thankful I did> I love my new Focus Hatchback!


excelant serive and very clean facilities

5
Alice Pardy on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I own a 2013 CMax. When I received Ford Crossroads Birthday coupon in the mail, I made an appointment to have the work done on my car. The work was done promptly, the staff is alwayscourteous. I was very pleased with the service.


All okay

4.3
Nicola Arena on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased new fusion and traded 2014. Took weeks to get a refund check. Had to make a special trip to clear up confusion. Communication after the sale could have been better.


good service as always

4
Wayne Teems on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

everything was just fine - simple inspection. Ann was very helpful as always


Service review

4.8
Steven Zickl on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ann Bell is one of the BEST service writers I have had the pleasure of doing business with, she's prompt and is honest and has fixed all the little problems I've incurred with my 2014 Escape from day one till now.. sincerely Steven Zickl


5000 mile service

5
John Griffies on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very courteous and service was expedient. thank you


How to spend an hour

4.5
Selma Schwartzbach on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Service fast, accurate, couldn't ask for more on a rainy day.


Great service.

5
Rose Marie Heustess on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my Ford Escape here last October and they have been great each visit for oil changes and a recall. Ann was wonderful!


Crossroadsford, Southern Pines NC

5
Richard Allenbaugh on 10/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department staff is always exceptional. The two that I rely upon for advice assistance and personal care at the front desk are Evan and Ann. They have stood us for caring service over the years. Mike Thomas is our salesman whom we have depended on over the years for our multiple car and truckurchases.


Great Service

5
Matina Dwyer on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 Ford Explorer; service was great & staff always very friendly & helpful!


This survey is overkill

5
Alan Birchler on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Taurus was brought in for an oil change and State Inspection. I made a reservation for this service one week in advance and I was served promptly.


William Martin

5
William Martin on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very easy to work with and super nice and bible believing people


Great Service

5
Jerry Marshall on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was friendly and professional, and the service provided was timely and thorough.


Excellent Sales Experience

5
John Glyder on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Both Chris (sales manager) and Mike Thomas(salesman) were courteous and professional in all aspects of the sales experience. They made every effort to provide an outstanding sales experience.


$30,995

Mileage: 41112

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Southern Pines, NC

Contact seller for Engine Type

$32,995

Mileage: 11559

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Southern Pines, NC

Contact seller for Engine Type

$16,995

Mileage: 100468

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Suv

City: Southern Pines, NC

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.