Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

4.5
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.5 Buying Process: 4.6 Quality Of Repair: 4.5 Overall Facilities: 4.6


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Horrible Horrible horrible

1
Pissedoffcustomer on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Worst customer service and quite possibly the worst detail team I have ever had the experience of dealing with. I have had my car for 3 weeks and only driven it a week because of all the repairs I've had to do on this car. They made my first car buying experience hell and I would not recommend them to any one!


Happy with the service department

5
Barbara on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have no complaints with the service I have had from the service department. They never disappoint!


Service Department

5
Bill on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We take my wife's car to Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville for service. We have always been more than happy with the customer service we receive. Thanks for taking care of us!


i wouldnt wait on any of the CRAIN upper managment

1
JOHN BELL on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

it does not matter what your problem, the sales staff and on up stick together, as long as they get you to SIGN THAT CONTRACT that is all that matters to them. just my opinion, but my opinion from personaly being there and hearing them then trying to deal with them. it matters not what problem you have, its your problem. after you sign that paper you mean less to them than dirt. MY ADVISE FROM PERSONAL EXPERIENCE.....STAY AWAY, GO ELSWHERE.


all about your sales man

5
Penny smiley on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying a car can be a daunting and frustrating task. When you get a good salesman who isn't about making his pitch and getting his commission, but taking the time to get a vehicle best suited for your needs, it makes the process so much better. We found that salesman with Derrick Smith in Fayetteville. He went above and beyond making it a pleasant transaction.


great experience

5
jan on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall an awesome experienced. They treated me really good.


awesome facilities

5
beth on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall Great experience. I would definitely go back. They treated me like I would like to be treated.


Happy Customer

5
Richard on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always use Crain for all my vehicle service needs. The new dealership in Fayetteville is very nice and everyone is always helpful.


Great dealership

5
James K on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall a great experience. Good people here! I recommend them to anyone in the area.


Increase sales price to repair a rip. Seriously?

2
extremely disappointed on 09/18/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I spoke with a salesman on 9-13 and another salesman on 9-17; first salesman was off. I drove two hours to test drive and possibly buy the vehicle. Upon inspection of the vehicle, I found a rip in the leather on the back of the passenger seat. The salesman said "I can increase the sales price $100.00 and repair the rip or personally, I would just live with it". Really? Well live with the vehicle sitting on your lot. I am still waiting on a return call from the general manager. I do not recommend this dealership. Since when does a dealership increase the sales price to repair something the customer does not own?


Prompt Attention

4
Professor on 09/13/2014

Customer Service: 4.0

I contacted Crain following a car I saw on their website. They responded promptly and continued to keep in touch. While I did not purchase a car from them, they were responsive to my search criteria.


WORST PLACE EVER!!!!!!

1
BOUGHT FROM EVERETT on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

WORST PLACE TO LOOK AT CARS!!!! I WOULD AVOID THIS PLACE AT ALL COST!!! DIRTY, GREEDY, SALES PEOPLE WITH NO CREDIBILITY, AND THE WORSE OF ALL IS THE MANAGERS ARE TERRIBLE TOO AND PROMOTE THIS BEHAVIOR!!!!!


Good Serivce

5
Tammy on 06/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience with Crain Hyundai. We love our new Sonata!


Good Serivce

4.8
Savannah on 06/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

oved the easy process. Crain did a good job............


Excellent

5
Mark and Janna on 06/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came back here because of the customer service. They have always went above and beyond.


Good Service

5
Walter on 05/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No complaints. We are happy with our purchase. Sales staff was friendly.


LOVE MY HYUNDAI!

5
Niknak on 05/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was a very difficult customer, so kudos to these guys! Zach and Chasity, THANK YOU!!


Bought a new car

5
Jaqueline on 05/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After going to many other dealerships looking at cars I decided to stop at Hyundai. I have never been a fan of import cars, but I thought what the heck. My salesman was so nice and he made me feel like he really was there to help me instead of taking advantage of me. I bought a new Sonata and I love it. If you go to this place, ask for Phillip he is the BEST!!


Great place to buy a car

5
Byran on 05/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Helpful staff. Everyone was great, we love our new car


Mind blowing!

5
C R on 05/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in with low hopes of getting a car. I have been to other dealerships that would not even give me the time of day to help me.


Service department

5
Massey on 05/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly folks here. More of a down home environment. I have taken my car to the Bentonville location and didnt get the same treatment. I like how if an employee walks by they say hello to you. My only complaint is it would be nice to have free drinks while we wait, afterall, we are spending the money and our time.


A plus CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

5
Mr. and Mrs. Lewis on 05/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have to say I was skeptical about the new owners. i have been a customer of the Dobbs for years. It was a great experience with the Crains, and I was happy to see Mark my salesman and Chasity still there. They always know us by name when we come in and take time out of thier busy day to visit with us when we come in. So far we have no complaints about Crain.


excellent sales, okay service

4.5
mr singlendon on 04/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales dept. here is really good, but seemed like service has a little bit of an ego. Asked for a very simple procedure, would have taken about three minutes--it was denied because car was too old!! ( it was exactly 46 days old.) Heck, just do it out of courtesy for a new cash customer on a new car in for a first time service. Wasn't like I asked to have engine or tranny rebuilt out of warranty or anything. Jury still out on sercice department; we'll see how it goes from here--so far, it is by the book, stay inside the lines, and I can tell if something happens one mile out of warranty, it's going to be a "no."


Good Service

5
Jorge Jiminez on 04/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was very good...........................................


Treated us like family

5
Tim Coffman on 03/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Very friendly. Salesman were very knowledgable and listen to my needs. Treated me and my wife like family.


Very impressed!

5
Alexis on 03/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were very impressed with the customer service and entire car sales process.


I'm very appreciative!

5
James E. on 03/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent. I appreciate the lengths he took to ensure the rates and vehicle were the best fit for our family.


So wonderful!

5
Russ Wade on 02/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful - worked for us to make a great deal for auto we wanted.


Great selection

5
Shane on 02/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

New to the area, chose this dealer to help; me ;purchase a car. I felt like they were giving me a good deal, i have no complaints. Professsional staff, and everyone was willing to help.


Purchased a New Sonata

5
Ms S on 02/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my car in for service and ended up leaving with a new Sonata. The quality of Hyundai is what I love and the warranty is the best. I have been bringing my car in here for service when since it was Kent Dobbs and I have no complaints with the new owenrs. Keep up the good work.


Son needed a new car

5
Trish on 02/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good, friendly, timely, clean cars, not pushy.


Love my Genesis!!!!!!

5
Pam on 02/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My dauhgther loves her Hyundai, so i decided to try them. I fell in love with the Genesis and I am very happy. The type of treatment I recived was unbelieveable. They went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. I put this dealership up on a pedestal!


Long time Hyundai owner

5
Mr. and Mrs. D on 02/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have purchased three cars in the past from this dealership. We were treated kind. With each visit we were happy.George and Chasity were so pleasant to work with. They will help you get the best deal even if you have limited money.


Great selection

5
Matt on 02/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Heard about this dealer on a radio commercial. Came in to look at used cars for my daughter, ended up purchasing. The prices were good the people were very nice. My salesman Chewy was a nice man he was honest about the car price. I felt that I got a great deal.


Give them a try

5
William on 02/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good people here. Thought I would give them a try since they were new. Very pleased with the price of the car.


Very happy customer

5
Sherry on 02/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you want a new car come here!!!!! The staff was very professional and honest. Great job to everyone that helped us, you have gained a loyal customer.


$27,289

Mileage: 0

Color: Gray

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Bentonville, AR

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V PDI DOHC

$23,045

Mileage: 0

Color: Other

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission

Body Style: Sedan

City: Bentonville, AR

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

$23,070

Mileage: 0

Color: Other

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission

Body Style: Sedan

City: Bentonville, AR

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.