Cox & Co. Motorcars

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great experience

5
Will on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easiest process ever and I have bought 7 cars in the past 20 years . As long as I stay in a MB, I will always buy from CoxThanks !!


Fabulous Experience

4.8
Clarice on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best car buying experience EVER! I wouldHighly recommend.


Car Purchaser

5
Jackie Briwn on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A wonderful experience in dealing with each at Cox Motorcars!


Customer

5
Marcia C on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Enjoying my Mercedes ML350. I will be back!


GLK350

5
Susie V on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a fabulous car buying experience! We drove from Indiana to see a specific GLK350 that was on their list of incoming cars. Brandon stayed in touch with me after my call inquiring about it to make sure it came in before we made the trip down. When we arrived, Brandon greeted us,showed us the car and allowed us with no pressure to view the showroom. Brandon was there to answer any and all questions. We purchased the exact car I wanted and drove it back to Indiana. I had a few questions the next week which Mark was able to answer right away. Mark and Brandon are two professional , friendly and knowledgeable dealers. I would highly recommend Cox & Co. Motorcars to anyone looking for a quality Mercedes!


Me Hall

5
Douglas on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy process from start to finish. Nice clean showroom with a great selection.


Purchase of a Jaguar FX Premium

5
Brenda Fullerton on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my third vehicle purchased from Cox-Motorcars and I really never look anywhere else. Mark makes that transaction so easy. I find the car on his website, drive it and within 30 minutes I'm out the door in my new car. This is truly the easiest car buying experience and the only place I shop. Mark is the best, always helpful and accommodating.


Excellent Overall Experience

5
Value Shopper on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I was disappointed that I was unable to negotiate a price lower than their "no-haggle" advertised pricing. I have to assume that everyone gets their best price without the haggle. The guys at Cox were easy to speak with and very responsive. I would do business with them again.


Purchase of a Mercedes GLK

5
Aero-Scout1 on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I purchased a 2014 Mercedes GLK for my wife. The entire transaction process was outstanding. Fair price, timely follow-up to every question. Mark also arranged transportation for the vehicle within some fairly tight timeframes with a great transporter. When I received the car, it was absolutely as described and even had a new set of tires (the original tires that were replaced only had 16K miles). I will definitely look at Cox & Co inventory the next time I am shopping for a car. Nice work!


Outstanding service

5
Ted on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Easiest car buying experience ever. Mark could not have been more professional and attentive. highly, highly recommended


Easy Transaction

5
Jim Garrett on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Highly recommend for a no hassle, no pressure car buying experience.


Excellent!!

5
JeepMatt on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found my vehicle on their website, called about availability, I was informed it was still available. I went for a test drive and left with my new Jeep in less than 30 minutes! Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


Great buying experience!

5
Dave B on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark and Brandon provided the best car buying experience I have ever had. They were professional and helpful without any pressure or pushing. We will buy from them again and highly recommend Cox Motorcars to everyone.


No pressure sales

4.8
Roadster Enthuesist on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I visited Cox Motor Company on May 20, 2015, we were impressed with the many fine automobiles they had available for sale. There is absolutely NO sales pressure and they don't even ask for a name or phone number. In fact I don't think they even care if you buy a car from them, overall we had a positive experience. James


Follow up Review

0
Lee on 04/17/2015

This is a follow up on my review of March 25, 2015. My car had only one FOB when it arrived. Mark told me that Mercedes Financial would replace it and if they didn't he would. After receiving the car my wife and I went on a trip to Oahu and I kinda of forgot about the key. Mark sent me an email and said he hasn't received the key from Mercedes Financial so he would purchase the key and asked me to go to a Mercedes dealer and he would pay them over the phone. When we got home, I took the car in and Mark paid for it as he said he would. I am 69 years old and purchased my first car the day I turned 16. Since then, I have owed many, many cars and dealt with many dealers new and used. I have never encountered a dealer as conscientious, honest and competent as Mark Cox, owner of Cox & Co. Motorcars. When was the last time you had a used car dealer contact you weeks after completion of the sale to say he was going to buy you a new FOB...by the way this car has "keyless go" so it was very expensive...like $450 expensive. Outstanding dealership!


Great deal

5
Lee on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I was looking for an E350 in a specific color combo with the Premium Packages 1 & 2. I found Cox & Co Motorcars on Cars.com. I was impressed by the Cox website and how many Mercedes they had and how they were mostly low mileage and seemed to be clean and were priced right. Cox had the exact vehicle I was looking for and it had a clean Carfax and only 11k miles. I found mostly positive reviews on this company and an A+ Nashville BBB rating. I could find no complaints on this company from either the State nor the City. I called and spoke with the owner, Mark, and found him to be professional, friendly, and very knowledgable. He took all the time I needed to be comfortable with the car, price, warranty and purchase process. I sent him an overnight check to hold the car until I could finance it. I originally planned on flying to Nashville to pick the car up...Mark said he would pick me up at the airport...but later decided to have it shipped. It was shipped on Saturday morning and was in Colorado on Monday afternoon...wow! The vehicle was 100% as advertised...extremely clean and low mileage. However, the car did have only one FOB. Mark said that Mercedes Financial would replace it as part of the original lease, and if they didn't, he would. I must admit, I was a little concerned about buying a car, sight unseen, on the Internet. As I spoke with Mark and his associate, Brandon, I became convinced they were the real deal. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and plan on looking for a replacement here when my BMW comes off lease.


Wonderful people to work with

5
Karen on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I live in Michigan and never dreamed I would be buying a car online in another state. But I have family in Nashville who went to see the car in question. They said it was exactly as described. I can't say enough nice things about Brandon at Cox & Co. We communicated on the phone, through email, and by text. Anytime I had a question it was promptly answered. They even found affordable transportation to have the car delivered to my door the day after it was picked up. It is what I wanted and more. I recommend them highly and will use them again.


The car was amazing ,Highly Reccommend

5
Tom Fraioli on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The car was better then expected, looked better then a new car, excellent experience, Highly recommend Dealings with Cox


I will NEVER buy a car anyplace else.

5
Mae on 08/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After searching for a very specific car, 2011 BMW 328i hard top convertible, I found Cox and Company in Nashville (I live in Louisville) After back and forth between the Dealership in Lexington, KY, I realized that the price they were offering was almost $10k OVER Cox and Company, for a car with higher miles! We drove to Nashville and boy am I glad I did. Don't let the exterior fool you, once you walk in, the waiting area is lovely, but the selection in the back is AMAZING. I even waffled on what car I wanted, after obsessing about the 328i for so long! The (VERY FAIR) price was set upon my arrival. We drove the car, and it was even better than I had expected. Flawless in fact. Low miles, all the bells and whistles, some that were not even listed on the site. The 'sales staff' if you can even call them that, were beyond pleasant, and not even a hint of pushy. They allowed us to look around, drive the car, and we felt ZERO pressure. Once I decided to buy the car, the process took all of 45 minutes. No more sitting in a dealership for an entire day playing the 'lemmie ask the manager' game. Really. In and Out! A week after I bought the car, I took it through a car wash, and the paper temp tag fell apart. I was hysterical, as I thought I would miss some beautiful convertible driving weather...I called the guys and they overnighted me a tag, and I never missed a beat. THANKS AGAIN! And did I mention the car is BEAUTIFUL? It is stunning, was well maintained and it is exactly what I wanted. I really cannot say enough good things about this company, their product, and level of friendly professionalism. I cannot imagine ever parting with this car, however, should I ever decide to buy another, I will not hesitate to drive all the way down to Nashville again. I recommend that you do the same.


Excellent Experience - Traveled 250 Miles

5
E350Sport on 07/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Truly exceptional experience with this dealership in March of 2013. As I was 250 miles away, and interested in an E350 that they had advertised, I negotiated via e-mail with the dealership, and we agreed upon a trade-in for my 525i (based solely on my description of the car). After driving there, my car was briefly looked-over, and a simple "We're good" completed the deal. Excellent price for trade-in, excellent price on the car I purchased, and the car was impeccably clean and detailed. Mark was professional and courteous throughout, and there were no hidden surprises. It was the literally the easiest and best auto buying experience of my life. The only downside of the deal was completeing a loan through SouthEast Financial Credit Union, who seemed very unprofessonal, and most of their employees seem disgruntled.


Outstanding !

5
Pat D. on 11/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I was on a tight timeline but knew what I wanted. Fairly new, high quality car, low miles, great price. More specifically 2011 BMW 328i hard top convertible in Black etc (and yes there was much more) I was so specific there were none in my local area so I went on line and found Cox & Co. Motors. I loved their buying philosophy; vehicles limited to 1 owner and coming out of lease were their specialty. They had a great inventory but better than that I got Brandon on the phone. He worked with me from 1st call until after the sale and I NEVER saw the car. I bought it sight unseen and it is exactly what I was looking for, exactly as advertised and it is 'stunning'. I'd love to walk their showroom someday but I live in Texas and they are in Tenn. Still I'd buy another car from them tomorrow (and will buy my next one there).


A CLASS ACT

4.7
Cancer Doc on 11/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The best car buying experience ever.I looked at website and chose a car which wasn't in the show room yet.I was advise to wait for the time and day car was reaching dealership. I reached the showroom at 4 PM and was on my way to a diner in my new car , leaving behind my old car traded and trusted with my personal check. (BTW, I didn't care for the resaurent he recommended )


Disappointing

1
Mark M. on 07/16/2013

Buying Process: 1.0

I was told the vehicle was already sold. But, it is still on your sight!? Either they are selective about who they sell to or just baiting the consumer. I'll go with the latter.


Awesome Buying Experience

4.7
Richard K. on 04/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

When I first pulled into the parking lot of Cox & Co Motorcars, I was a bit confused. The lot was in the middle of a residential neighborhood, and there were hardly any cars outside. After looking around for a bit, I stepped inside, and that is when the experience began. I was greeted by two gentlemen who ushered me into the showroom, and let me know that I could browse at me leisure! No pesky salesmen following me around, and no pressure. The vehicles that were in the showroom were of unbelieveable quality, and it was obvious that no shortcuts were taken here. After browsing, I was educated on where the cars came from, the process that they go through before entering the showroom, and the pricing structure. I was immediately hooked, and I knew where I would be purchasing my next car. About one month later, I came back to the dealership after recieving a call that the car that I was looking for had come in, and I am now the owner of a beautiful 2009 BMW 328i. I couldn't be happier with my post sale service, and the attention that I recieved before and during the purchase of my car. I truely felt as if I was the only customer that mattered to them. 5 Stars to Cox & Co. Motorcars, (Mark & Brandon), you have a customer for life.


$35,990

Mileage: 32875

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Nashville, TN

Contact seller for Engine Type

$34,990

Mileage: 28933

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Nashville, TN

Contact seller for Engine Type

$33,990

Mileage: 28529

Color: GREEN

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Nashville, TN

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.