Covert Buick GMC

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.8 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Tough to trust but pleased in the end

4.8
chris on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jordan and the Covert team kept a comfortable atmosphere to make a purchase of my truck. There was always a quick reply to any question brought forward.


The best car dealership experience ever !

5
Krispy Mike on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just purchashed a 2005 Ford Excursion from Covert Buick/GMC in Austin, Texas. I live in NC and saw the vehicle on line. I was put in touch with Sales Associate, Jordan Casas and the rest, as they say, is history. Working with Jordan was a true delight as she sincerely wanted to help me get the vehicle of choice rather than trying to "sell me" something. She handled every detail quickly, arranged shipping, and upon receipt of the Excursion my local Ford dealer found a problem which when reported to Jordan she immediately spoke with owner Cory Covert and they handled the repair before I even asked them to. Of note, I bought the vehicle "As Is" and they treated it like a warranty! Jordan and Covert are the best. Fair, honest, and totally trustworthy. I recommend them to all, whether you live in Austin, or anywhere you can shop them online. They simply will not let you down. Mike Cecil


Wonderful experience

5
Beane stacye on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are very impressed! Jordon was very professional and knowledgeable. She helped us buy my dream car. We have bought a Chevy, ford and now Buick from covert and are always happy with our decision


Amazing experience with Jordan!

5
Mom of 2 boys on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First of all, I am a single mom with 2 small children. I dreaded the car buying process more than I can express. However, somehow I got out with Jordan at Covert in Austin and she was spectacular! Jordan never pressured me, was completely professional and always on my side. I was able to get the SUV I greatly desired at a good price and enjoyed the process. It was actually easy! Josh, the sales mananger was also terrific. I think dealing with a businesss with a long standing family name and employees that have been loyal to the covert family says a lot. If you are looking to buy, ask for Jordan and you will not regret it!!!


New Denali

5
J Adams on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As many others have said, they made it easy...especially since I flew over from Louisiana.


Helpful.

5
Noah on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sales were quick and customer service oriented. Texted me updates as needed and were quick to get back with the info needed. They worked creatively to get us the right product.


Completly Satisfied

5
John0128 on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ms. Jordan Casas was awesome. She was very helpful with the vehicle I purchased and my trade. After a brief phone conversation and a couple of text regarding my trade, Jordan had me in and out of the dealership with my new truck very quick. I was completely satisfied with my experience at Covet!!!


Covert Buick and GMC is second to none!

5
Sean on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ms. Jordan Casas was awesome. She was very knowledgeable on the new vehicle I purchased. I have had car buying experiences in the past and this by far was my best. The culture and climate at Covert was above reproach. Ms. Casas was an active listener when it came to my needs in a vehicle and I feel that was very important and signs of a great sales person. I will recommend her and Covert Buick and GMC to anyone buying a vehicle in the future. Again Covert is second to none with vehicle selection and customer service. Best in the business!!!!


Out of state buyer

5
Dana S. on 10/28/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Jordan was awesome with all the back and forth conversations since I was buying my car from a different state. She even came in on her day off! Oh, and I love the car.


Used Car Purchase

5
LXVAuto on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went in with an online price quote for a used Acura they had listed. We had an excellent and kind salesman, who along with the financial office gave us a very good fair deal. I had no complaints about the experience and would recommend trying them out. I had the back rear tint re done and the loaner I was given was great as well. All around good customer service!


Quick and easy

4.4
Erickv13 on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

My salesperson, Jordan Casas was great at helping my family and I find the car that we wanted. We looked at multiple cars until we were satisfied. She was very patient with us and made out car buying expierence very easy. She wasn't pushy like most of the dealers we had expierenced before. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.


Best Car Buying Experience Ever!

5
Marilyn E on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Covert Cadillac and Covert GMC Austin is a Great Dealership with wonderful salesmen! I bought my ATS Cadillac from them in 2014 and had a great experience so when I was wanting to upgrade to an SRX Cadillac, I contacted Covert GMC to have them check on a nice 2014 SRX Cadillac. I was blessed to get Eddy Balderas as my salesman. He is so knowledgeable and very honest! He was able to find the perfect SRX for me! With the best price! And the Best Service! I highly recommend Eddy Balderas at Covert GMC Austin!


Great!

5
BeckyJ on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jordan did a great job of working with me and communication was on point! She made the process fast and easy! It was a pleasure working with her!


Jordan Casas, an outstanding sales consultant!

4.8
Ruth E. Warrick on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jordan Casas certainly practices the Golden Rule when she is assisting her customers. I finally had made a decision to buy a used Buick Enclave after several months narrowing down the search. At Covert Buick GMC, Jordan made my experience a very positive one. She treated me like one would treat a family member, with honesty, integrity and a friendly smile. She was diligent in her business and was able to negotiate a lower price off of the sales price from her manager for me. I would highly recommend working with Jordan to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Covert Buick GMC certainly practices good business!


Great Service

5
ljjladfljs on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a Yukon from Covert GMC. I had great service and a great sales person, Jordan Casas. I had a great experience and I'll buy from them again.


Jordan Casas!

5
demisterling on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Like many, I'm not a fan of car shopping. With only a week left in my lease, my daughter and I visited Covert GMC to lease a new Acadia. I had the good fortune of meeting Jordan. She was really great to work with -- personable, honest, helpful, knowledgeable and diligent. She did everything she could to get me a fair deal in the perfect car. I would highly recommend her if you're in the market for a new car.


Great deal and awesome service!

5
Rdavin on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealer was great! I found them online and they had a smoking hot deal on a Buick Regal. I contacted them through a car buying service from my bank. Jordan Casas was the sales rep who contacted me. She was awesome and super friendly. Made the car buying process easy and painless. 10/10 would purchase a car from them again!


Great Experience

4.8
Ryan on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Great experience buying my truck through Jordan Casas at Covert GMC. After providng her with some specifics on the type of vehicle I was looking for she went to work finding it for me! When they didn't have on on their lot she arranged for several trucks to be brought over from the other dealerships for me to look at and test drive. Must say she finally found 'the one' for me! Low pressure sales experience, easy to work with and attentive to any questions or requests I had. Thanks Jordan!


Jordan Casas is the BOMB!

5
monica on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Words cannot describe how excited I am about my new car and have to admit Jordan Casas was the reason I purchased! I told her what I was looking for and within minutes she had exactly what I wanted in a new vehicle. Covert is extremely reputable and will add that having associates like Jordan Casas, Paul Sicotte and Ricardo Casas assist makes the experience absolutely amazing. They were so easy to work with and very patience with my decision making. If you are ever looking for a new or used car I would strongly recommend Jordan Casas or Paul Sicotte for your next vehicle. 5 star VIP treatment the entire way!!


Highly Recommend!

5
Bonnie on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I cannot believe how easy Sergio made buying a car! I was nervous about buying my first car. But I absolutely certain I made the right decision after working with him.


Amazing Service

5
Bonnie Hanna on 09/23/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Sergio was a huge help and very knowledgeable. He made the car buying process a breeze. I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car! Great dealership, great people.


Great Service

5
helen627 on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I took my car to get service was informed what needed to get done and when it would be ready. Andrew Schoenbeck was very nice, friendly, and informative. He made sure the car was ready and waiting for me to pick up. Over all experience was great! I give this customer service a 5 rating.


Go see Jordan Casas

5
LJR on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jordan made my car buying experience so enjoyable. She is sweet, understanding and easy to work with. She is driven and wants to do a great job. I highly recommend buying your next car from Jordan!!


Awesome Service

4.8
Happy as Can Be on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ms Elizabeth and Mr Sergio....Was wonderful in taking care of my Car Buying Experience These 2 people....ONLY BUT GOD put them in the Path of my Car Buying Experience....Also want to Thank Mitchell as well....Keep Putting a SMILE on Customers faces Liz..Sergio and Mitch......Bless Covert and the Sales Associates....Thank You


Easy transaction and red carpet service

5
Dyess123$ on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience working with Jordan Casas and Paul Sicotte purchasing my 16 year old sons first car. Jordan and Paul stayed by my side 90 % of the short time that we had from the test drive to the numbers. I give both Paul and Jordan 5 stars for great customer service. I will be back again to purchase my Denali. I have purchased 8 cars from this dealership. I come back for a reason. :)


Great customer service!

4.8
Kat on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am amazed at the service of Johnny Baker and the team! I love my new car and Johnny was determined to find me the perfect fit! I will absolutely return in a few years to trade up!


Beyond amazing

5
Ktxixgsr on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman Paul was great. He was very straightforward with us throughout the entire buying process. I believe our finances representative was named Eric and he was also great to work with. The price of the vehicle was better than any other dealer that we researched. Will definitely do business with them again for any of our gm product needs.


The salesperson was very knowledgeable with all the cars...

5
dcarlos88 on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesperson was very knowledgeable with all the cars he showed me that day. He was very detailed in explaing to me the differnt options each vehicle. He talked about the advantages and disadvantages. My Finance Manager, Jerry Duran also explained the different financial options for about three vehicles and help me decide what was my best choice.Your other saleman and ladies at the dealership were all very friendly. They offered me water and fruit. This is the first dealership where I see them offering fruit which by the way was very good. This vehicle was a surprise to my wife and she loved it at first sight. She couldn't believe her eyes when I ran the doorbell and gave her a dozen of roses along with the keys of her new car.Cover dealership is a Great place to buy a vehicle and I will always recommend it to all my friends and co-workers.Thank You Very Much CovertRicardo


Covert Buick to the rescue

5
John & Bankhead on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Driving thru Austin Tx on our way home to Rogersville Al, our A/C went out.The first two dealerships could help in about a week. Covert told us to come in and they would get us in. The service center was real busy, i had my doubts, but Covert finished our repairs even though it was past closing time.


Covert Buick to the rescue

4.8
Bankhead on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Driving thru Austin, TX. on our way home to Rogersville, AL, our A/C went out. We called other shops and dealers and were told they could service our Tahoe in a week or more. When we called Covert, the service dept. told us to come on in. The service dept. was very busy, i had my doubts, they took our Tahoe back came back and explained our problem and went to work. Shortly after closing time our Tahoe was cooling and we were on our way.


honest reliable efficient fast

4.8
Hopie on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Justin Sullins found the exact car I needed before I even went to the lot. I bought the car. He's efficient and honest. Would recommend Justin Sullins.


Awesome

5
Phia123 on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks to Mark Welch "Cowboy" Me and my Family are Riding in style ! We were approved and DROVE OFF THE LOT THE SAME DAY! Thanks


WHO KNOWS????

1
Josh on 06/28/2016

Buying Process: 1.0

Found the used truck online and schedule an appointment. When I showed up, they couldn't find the truck anywhere! It wasn't shown the be sold or anything. The next day, I had to email the salesman if they had found it. He said that it might be sold and that he would check the status for me. I've never heard back from him. I now have a new truck.


Awesome Dealership with great customer service

5
lgray on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Happy with the help I received from Mark Welch ("Cowboy") who helped me find the truck I wanted and took the time to explain all of the features and was very knowledgable about all of the vehicles. You can tell he likes what he does. Super nice and helpful.


Best in Austin

5
Brian Talley on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I met the Coverts through an old friend. I needed a new Denali and wanted to sell my 2011 Denali without much hassle but wanted a fair price. I had never purchased a new car - always buying used to keep down the cost. But to my surprise the Coverts gave me an amazing deal on my trade-in and on my new 2016 4x4 Denali. They even went out of their way to help me get rid of another vehicle to make the sale work. Everyone was attentive and friendly and worked hard to ensure my complete customer satisfaction. I think the real difference maker with the dealership is that the owner really cares and is on-site watching over the staff in a friendly family oriented way. Cory Covert and Josh Lester were both amazing. Justin Sullins was the best with such a wonderful personality and demeanor. I definitely recommend Covert Buick GMC Austin for your next automobile purchase. And don't hesitate to compare your options between new and used - you may be surprised that buying new with or without a trade-in could look better on paper than you think. And you get to leave with a never used automobile!


2016 GMC Acadia

5
JONATHAN FINCH WILSON on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and i did a great deal of research and finally decided on an Acadia. After searching online, i found Covert had the best prices i could find anywhere in the country. Fortunately for me they're right down the road. I arrived at the dealership and literally almost ran into our salesman, Mark Welch, as i was turning a corner. He immediately met me with a smile and i could tell he had a winning personality. After looking around a bit i decided to seek him out. Mark was busy making copies and i asked him if he wanted to sell me a car. Long story short, he said he would and Mark was excellent in every way. He was genuinely likable, thorough, and knew his product. My wife and i are completely satisfied with our buying experience and would gladly buy another vehicle from Covert in the future.-JW


Wonderful experience.

5
Miss Anne on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great selection of vehicles. Wonderful salesman in Justin McCory. Makes you feel like family and there for you long after the sale. Nothing but good things to say about service as well. Bought second car today after 40 years of Mercedes and Infiniti's. Driving Yukon XL Denali's and ove them.


I had a great deal at covert !! I have bought two GMC trucks

5
CHOCHE 2015 on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a 2015 crew cab and now came back for a 2016 as well !! I was treated with work class service !!! I fully recommend covert GMC !! I recommend you talk to SERGIO VALENTE KINDLE GREAT SALES PERSON!! THANK YOU COVERT !!


I Hate Buying Cars, Covert Made It Easy

5
ARICH on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My best car buying experience to date. Great job Covert.


Great Car Buying Experience

5
ARICH on 05/31/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I hate buying cars; this was by far the best experience I have ever had. They made everything easy and convenient. Plus a great value. Overall top notch. Great job Covert


Best car purchase experience I have ever had!

5
Adobe1 on 05/24/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the first time that we came to Covert we never felt pressured. Unlike the experience we had at a local Ford dealership. We worked with Justin in the sales dept & Noemi in the finance dept. They were both excellent, professional & answered all of our questions.I would recommend them to anyone.


Great Service!

5
Eritam66 on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've used Covert for my last two vehicles, their service and customer care is great. Paul Sicotte fond me the vehicle that I wanted and was super diligent!


Another great experience with Pual and Covert Buick GMC

5
Andy_#1 on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just bought a third vehicle from Paul at Covert and it was another great experience. Covert's pricing is very competitive. Leading up to and after purchasing the new vehicle Paul has always been very quick to respond and helpful with any questions I may have had. I knew what vehicle I wanted. Paul made sure to go over all of the features and answer any questions. He made it easy and fast to complete the purchase, which is very important to me. Thanks, Paul!


Excellent

5
Annazette on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If your looking for a new car Covert is your best bet! Super ni ce sales staff willi g toget you in and out the door on that day in a new car. Loved those guys! Thanks!


Buying a new truck

4.8
marvin filla on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I tried to buy a new truck at another dealer and was not happy and walked out.Went to Covert GMC in Austin off 183 and was every pleased with their dealership. No high pressure from the salesman, Justin. He was very helpful in answering questions.


Great experience!

5
63 vette on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mark "Cowboy" Welch made the purchase of our 2013 SRX an enjoyable experience. Drove in to look only and drove out with the car we had been wanting a long time. We would recommend Covert Buick Cadillac and Cowboy to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. We needed service and Josh Lester took care of it for us.


Great Experience!!!

5
Gena Mesquias on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sergio Kindle was great!! Very nice and professional!! We be back to buy another vehicle from him!!! Well worth the six hour drive!!


Great Customer Service

5
Greg & Angelo on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Having bought a Cadillac from Covert in January, we expected great customer service from the GMC/Buick side of the house, and we were not disappointed. The Covert sales staff are courteous professionals who get you the info you need about a vehicle without the pressure to buy that one finds at lesser dealerships. Justin, our sales consultant for our GMC Terrain purchase was knowledgeable, friendly, and able to wrap up our transaction very quickly for a busy Saturday.


Great Dealership!

5
jamesrjacks on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the best car buying experience I have had out of the 4 cars i have purchased!! The staffed worked as a team to helped me not only get approved for a loan but help me get into a new car that was within my budget and a low down payment. Mark "Cowboy" Welch did a great job of keeping in contact with me during the day while i was working, to keep me in the loop of the progress being made. Elizabeth was helpful in receiving all my documents via email so that Julie could get started on the approval process. I didn't have to come in until they had a deal in place and a car ready for me to test drive, sign papers, and go on my way! Julie also went out her way to introduce me the Sherry in customer relations so if i had any concerns i could reach out to her as well, and she was very welcoming! At the end cowboy made sure my car was show room fresh and he took even more time before leaving to help me get OnStar setup. Will definitely be back for my next car!


Customer service

4.8
Josh V on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased four vehicles from covert gmc in Austin all within the last year and a half. Mark "Cowboy" Welch walked me thru each transaction, was fair & a great help. Their attention to the customers needs went a long way. The service center also goes above & beyond when our vehicles are brought in. Cowboy & covert have earned a life long customer!Thanks guys!Josh V


Pick your car..PICK COWBOY....drive away new car...happy cus

5
Misschristin7 on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Never thought car buying could be this easy !!!!I found the car, called "Cowboy" the sales guyHe made time for me on Saturday end of the month over the phone and made feel so comfortable with my decisionIt's Tuesday I'm driving my car home.Enough said!!!Buy a car with GMC Covert and buy it from the "Cowboy"If you want a quality car no hassle and easy on the time involved!!!!


Convenient

5
mjv975 on 05/02/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have to admit I am not a big fan of going through the car buying experience but thanks to the help of Paul Sciotte I was able to get in and out in a relatively short period of time. He did an excellent job of listening to my needs and met all my expectations.I also appreciate all of the help from Randy Robinson when I got into the finance portion of the deal.


Spencer was awesome!

5
Darcy on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am researching cars at the moment for a future purchase. I stopped by and was greeted by the sales guy Spencer. He was very informative, knowledgable and courteous. I am not ready to buy just yet but will definitely make sure he is there to help me when I return. Thanks again Spencer! You were extremely helpful!


Excellent car buying experience

5
Truckguy4545 on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I will most definitely be back when I am ready to buy another truck. My salesman Spencer made my truck buying experience extremely easy. The price was right and the customer service was great!


Great Service

5
BW on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealt with Ricardo Casas. Great experience from start to finish. Got the deal I wanted first time, Hate playing the game!!


Unbelievable Service

5
Dobbydog95 on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience, no Hassles. Didn't have to talk to 6 people to get a fair price and a fair price for my trade. Will be back!! And so will my friends


GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SUPERIOR STAFF

5
Hunter09 on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recently bought my wife a 2016 Yukon and enjoyed the "car buying experience" with the salesman so much, 1 week later I purchased my 2016 GMC Sierra All Terrain. Car buying shouldn't have to be a headache and with Covert it was a breeze; no hassle. Simple and painless. I definitely recommend Covert for your future vehicle purchase. Ricardo Casas (salesman) was very professional and always returned my calls and emails promptly.He even took the time to give me a tour of the service department.


Excellent Experience

5
Castro78732 on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I purchased GMCs from Paul Sicotte. He is the best salesman I have ever worked with. The whole staff provides a great experience. Keep it up!


BEST BUYING EXPIRENCE EVER WITH RICARDO

5
katyjanysek on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

So this was the very first time I bought a vehicle by myself and I can't believe how amazing the experience was over all from working with Ricardo, Bonnie and Josh!


Great Deal

5
joedotson on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My brother has purchased several vehicles from Cover and recommended the dealership to me. Paul and Cory took great care of me and gave me a great deal. I will come back for my next one and highly recommend this place. The process was smooth and they made me feel at home from the start to finish.


New Car Buying Experince - Excellent!

5
Randiha on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ricardo Casas made my very first new vehicle purchase very easy! They brought the car to me to test drive as well as sign all the paperwork. When I went to pickup the truck all of the paperwork was already completed and I was in and out very quickly! I would highly recommend buying from Ricardo if anyone is looking to purchase a new vehicle.


1st vehicle purchase made easy

5
Janysekb on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ricardo Casas made my first vehicle purchase a breeze! I got a 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 in the body color, options and extras that I was looking for! I didn't think the deal would be that easy and painless but Ricardo proved me wrong! It was a great deal! Go see him at Covert Buick GMC on Research Blvd at Duval, you wont regret it!


Easy and efficient

5
Roquemar28 on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ricardo Casas was great with his attitude and knowledge, will recommend to my family and friends. Hopefully the service and parts department will be smooth as the sales process.


Great customer services

4.8
mousechicky1603 on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were looking for a SUV that wasn't on the lot but, then came across an Nissan Armada in a back lot and fell in love with it. My husband call up there the next day and needless to say they couldn't find it. We went through 3 different salesmen and they couldn't find the Armada. After no answer for a few hour we finally got a call from the Used Car sales manger and "Cowboy" salesman, found it. YEAH. Come to find out that it was just traded in that Saturday. When we looked at it on Sunday it was a mess. They cleaned it up to make it look like new. Cowboy was great at informing us on everything. If we ever need another car we will be going back. Thank you Mark.


I LOVE THEM ALL, GREAT HELP !! AND TOOK CARE OF ME GREAT!!

5
SYLVIA MARTINEZ on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I WAS A MILLIONAIRE AND A PRINCESS FOR 1 DAY, WHEN MY NEW TRUCK WAS DELIVERED TO MEFROM AUSTIN, TX TO BAYTOWN, TX. I LOVE MY TRUCK AND I AM ENJOYING IT. WILL LET MYFRIENDS AND FAMILY KNOW!!.THEY ARE GREAT!! THANKS!!!


Just what we needed...

4
Elliott2016 on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Eddie was just the person we needed to see. We weren't sure if we would be able to get a car that day but Eddie went hard to work for us. We left the dealership with a car and we didn't have a long wait.


Hassle free

5
VLuna5116 on 04/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

With a baby due within a month, we realized our buick Verano was way too small for our new arrival. Ricardo Casas helped us get into a new 2016 Buick Lacrosse without any hassles. We explained what we wanted and he definitely went above and beyond to make sure we walked away with our new baby mobile. Definitely one of the best experiences ever!


Bernadette was the worst!

1.2
dainesefrenchatgmail.com on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Didn't care about budget. Found car $5000 over. I could afford it over all, BUT I walked out. She stone walled questions. Wouldn't tell me the name of the bank used. Didn't make me feel comfortable giving her my $, at all. Never.


Stress Free Visit

5
Angela Devlin on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The prices were unbeatable,so we traveled 3+ hours. The car we were interested in was waiting for us when we arrived.Everyone was friendly and helpful.There was no haggling over price and the whole visit was stress free! The auto grounds and dealership was very clean. Highly recommend this dealership! Mark,Chris,and Bonnie were very friendly and made the whole process very enjoyable.


Extraordinary experience!

5
ljm on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Covert GMC was our last stop of our car shopping day & we wish it would have been our first. Having left the last dealership with the most awful experience, we were ready to call it a day. We are beyond thrilled we stopped here on the way home. We had been in contact w Mark via phone and email and he met us upon arrival. He was genuinely ready to help us get into the truck we were looking for. He was patient, informative and such a pleasure. Randy, the Finance Manager was equally amazing. My husband & I can not say enough kind words about the fantastic customer service provided by these two wonderful Covert associates. We will without a doubt be back when we are ready to purchase again. Seriously, do yourself a favor and reach out to Mark Welch. Save yourself some time & unnecessary visits to any other dealerships. Thank you Mark & Randy so much! We love our new truck!!Lori & Joseph


Worthless

1
Cmata on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I must say horrible experience that We drove 2 hours there and stayed maybe 20 minutes to drive back another 2 hours being 5 and half months pregnant. Not the best feeling in the world and definitely felt like trash. It was this is bottom line which didn't make no sense low balling so badly on the trade in and I'm an Accountant and Finance major with my masters degree and none of that made sense. To give me 7k on my jeep basically when even the bank, Kelly, and Black book all said 14k-16k trade in at dealership. This Is a complete rip off and joke. Paul came back with no we won't go higher shook our hands and out the door. Talk about feeling like trash, I am so glad I purposely made sure my bank didn't print the check for the full 50k approval. I will never be back and will never speak any more than harsh words towards y'all. Totally misleading and waste of 4 hours. I emailed 20 times back and forth with numbers and totally not true. For a 31k with 1441 taxes nothing extra end up at 36k and a 4K down payment to be offered 7k and end up at 46k and they were like best deal!!! We will get you at 84 months!!! LOL


Service

5
jmikalsen on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service Manager Ben fixed up my issue and was out the door in no time, In fact I wanted to check out the 2016 Camero's (I'm in the market for one) but it all went so great I was out the door before I knew it. I guess I'll have to come back again for shopping.Thanks guys for all of the help,James Mikalsen


Online shopping at Covert

5
LWeeter on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I live in the Dallas/Fort Worth metroplex but chose to drive to Austin for the great deal I was getting on a new GMC Acadia Denali. I was treated beautifully and was very welcomed. It was an excellent car buying experience.


Great people to work with

5
Rrbiowa on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mark Welch "cowboy" is a super guy. Worked very hard to find the car we wanted for a good deal. One month later he is still in contact to make sure everything is ok and if we have any concerns. Would recommend him to anyone. Chad Bokelman explained and showed us all the technology and set up everything we needed. We drove over 1100 miles to buy from this dealership and it was well worth it.


A Note of Appreciation

4.8
wil41do on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a vehicle through Covert Buick GMC of Austin on 02/12/16. My sales consultant was Wade Anderson. From the time I first contacted Mr. Anderson until I signed on the "dotted line, " Mr. Anderson was professional through and through. I, at no time, felt undervalued. Mr. Anderson made the entire process enjoyable. While in the past, I have dealt with some sales consultants that did not value my business, that was not the case with Mr. Anderson. Not once. I thank Mr. Anderson for helping me achieve the vehicle that I wanted and to make sure I was taken care of whenever I had any concerns or questions.


Freindly, courteous and professional

5
Mike2016 on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ricardo was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased. He help me programmed my phone and how to operate the apple play. All the documentation needed for me to oversee and sign was ready the moment I drove to the dealership. Great job guys.


Excellent service, and truly no-hassle pricing

5
RV on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership really understands today's customer. I bought a 2016 GMC Sierra. They had a great selection and pricing was very competitive without having to waste a lot of time with back and forth negotiating. It's obvious that this dealership knows that with today's technology buyers have a plethora of information and this dealership eliminates the games and just gets down to business.Ricardo Casas did an excellent through the whole sales process. I would certainly recommend him to friends and family.


Great experience

5
MattLisa2014 on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

There was no pressure, all of our questions were answered, and we got a great deal. This is the second car I have purchased from Covert. The whole process was pretty quick and very professional. Our salesman Ricardo Casas was absolutely awesome! Thank you Covert Buick GMC for making everything a pleasure.


Customer service is worth far more than the vehicles

5
Jcmesser on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in to purchase a van and met Cory Rutherford, we did not find the vehicle we wanted but felt like Cory had our best interest in mind. We happened to find another vehicle and Cory was the ONLY salesmen we would deal with. Throughout the entire process he was personable and genuine, I felt like he couldn't care less about selling a vehicle and more about ensuring we were taken care of. I could not recommend Cory Rutherford more, an absolute gentleman and professional. While we were in the closing portion Eric Rameriez the finance manager was incredible as well, he went above and beyond in a very short amount of time. I might not live close to Austin, TX but I will gladly drive a great distance simply to do business with Cory, Eric and the Covert Team. Thank you again for everything.


Friendly service--Great experience

5
lilones3 on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience from the minute we called regarding a used Dodge Ram 3500 on the lot!Mark was prompt to meet us when we showed up on site.Very friendly staff.Would definitely purchase from Mark again!


Great Buying Experence

5
George C on 01/16/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I drove 300 miles to buy a new GMC pickup from Covert . They had the best price and a large inventory to chose from . Made the deal by phone and then completed the paper work after arriving at the dealership the next day . Wayne Wallace was friendly and had everything ready when I arrived . The finance office was helpful to explain every item and I wasn't pressured to buy unwanted extras . It was a great buying experience from beginning to end .George C


Great service

5
Mario Campos on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very satisfied with the services at the dealer they treated me very well and made shure i was comfterble i would recommend this dealership to my friends


Incompetent or Dishonest?

1
todped on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My daughter and I spent four hours choosing, test driving and filling out paperwork on a used vehicle at Covert. We got the financing underway and signed a stack of papers for the Sale explicitly because they had to account for the sale at year end or so we were told. I also left a 1000.00 deposit to secure the car and based on my credit report, they wasted no time checking my credit.The car had a mechanical problem that was to be fixed, so we were told to return to complete the financing and pick up the car. Or so we thought. When we returned, the car was no longer available, It had been SOLD TO SOMEONE ELSE. According to them, the sale wasnt complete because the financing wasnt finished even though I sat with the finance officer, signed all the paperwork and was not told, in any way, that the car might be sold from underneath us if financing was not completed then and there. Our intent was to return when the car was ready and cosign the note to help develop our daughters credit.Somewhere along the line, Peter didnt tell Paul that the car was committed to us. I dont know what you call it, I call it gross incompetence and just plain bad customer service. To add insult to injury, no apology was offered, no alternative or option, no can we call you if another car like it comes up?. Nada.. So we drove over 100 miles making two trips, spent hours in the process and even got a credit ding. All for nothing because, of the dozens of people at Covert, they couldnt manage mark this car sold. Yes, Im angry. Angry enough to let as many people as possible know that this is NOT the place to buy a car.


Canyon recall

5
Michael Mills on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and friendly conscientious people. Lots of new car dealer experience and Covert is tops!


Informative, professional, honest, hassel free

5
radckdgmc on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We bought two vehicles from Covert and have a relationship with them for the past 10 years. We have never been steered wrong, as a matter of fact when I did have an issues they resolved with great professionalism. So when we encountered Mark "Cowboy" Welch we knew we met another great sales person that made us feel comfortable and he was extremely helpful and honest. The whole process went well, including are meeting with Mitchell Beaty. We think that is the reason we stay loyal to this dealership is they have treated us like family. Thank you Mr. Welch, Mr. Beaty and to the whole Covert experience!


Jerry D

5
Gerardo Duran on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason Wolk, took good care of me in the Service Dept. Outstanding Job!


Always consistent and great!

5
Sarah Antenora on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've just bought my 2nd Buick Enclave because Covert provides consistent, good quality customer service in all departments-sales/service and parts. Keep up the good work!


Ken's Brake Service 12/11/15

4.3
Ken Harris on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Nathan did a good job on handling my brake service, providing appropriate follow up and completed on time.


Frofessional quality and experience

5
Delores Goode on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm very impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of my service advisor, Tom Fritz, and a special thanks to Joe for his fast and friendly mechanic service. Thank you Covert for hiring employees' with such professional quality and experience.


Customer

5
Tiana Scruggs on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with Mark Cordes, Service Advisor, and the service performed on my Acadia. It drives better and everything was checked and repaired as I asked. I really appreciate his customer service and the service of Covert GMC.


Car Buying is Fun!

5
Jennifer Etheredge on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You know car or truck buying is supposed to be fun and at Covert it is! I was contacted by Wayne after I sent an online question about a new GMC Sierra. Had so much fun texting on the deal we decided to go test drive, then we decided to buy! Wayne had an easygoing low pressure to no pressure approach and I loved this. Soon we found ourselves meeting with Mitch the finance person and he was amazing and so relaxed - a really likable guy! Last we met Sherry Woodyard who made sure we were happy all the way to the end of the deal itself! I cant say enough about the staff and will refer my friends. My neighbor went a few days after we did and bought a new cadillac from Covert! Now that is what I call a rave review!


A car buying experience I would actually repeat!

5
Richard & Erin Clark on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After getting nothing but headaches from local dealerships I contacted Covert (4+ hours away) and had the best car buying experience, and one I would gladly repeat! Justin McCrory was our salesman; he was attentive, easy to deal with and I'd highly recommend him to anyone. Julie Broomhall secured our financing with terms even better than I was looking for. We will definitely return when it's time for our next vehicle and even if you aren't close-they are totally worth the drive!


Wally Scott

5
Wallace Scott on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service! Thanks!!Got my car in early and they got it out early. Thanks again.


Doing business with Covert

4.8
Gail Bakken on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No matter what work they have been asked to do in the car....it's done as promised and no "do overs"


"Helpful service"

5
Pauletta Reeves on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

This experience with Covert service department was excellent. My service representative was professional and kind and was quick to keep me updated on the progress of the job.


Great experience

5
Lee Shidlofsky on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andrew always provides the best service. I would definitely recommend him as a service advisor! Part of what I love about my Buick is knowing that if anything goes wrong I can always call him and he will be honest and efficient. Having said that, not a lot has gone wrong with my Buick Enclave. I am one satisfied customer!!


Great dealership

5
Sandra on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership worked hard to work out the deal on my my new Encore. Everyone was so helpful.


Great service!

5
Marilyn Mcarthur on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My second vehicle to purchase from Covert. Great job on sales, and I use their service for all vehicle maintance.


Covert GMC is GREAT!

5
Amanda Dodson on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first oil change in with the dealership with my new Terrain. It as an amazing experience and Covert was incredible like always. I will definitely be telling my friends and family to buy their next car here.


Great experience

5
Scotty Fowler on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was very good. Took about 1hr. 15 min. Staff was helpful,courteous,and seemed happy to be there. Very happy with service and would recommend.


5 cars purchased - and counting!

5
Brooke Huling on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have now purchased 5 cars from Covert and am always very pleased with the experience and service. I appreciate the large selection of cars to choose from and Lon's knowledge of the options and features. Finance is always quick and painless and we really appreciated the kid's playroom this past purchase :)It's nice having loaner vehicles available during service days (especially for a working mom!) and David is the best service adviser!


Great experience, happy with the whole deal

5
Andrew Brunone on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dakota did a great job taking care of every need I had -- would strongly recommend buying from him to anyone in the market.


staffing coordinator

5
Osadone Lapicca-Benson on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a friendly and comfortable experience. I would recommend if anyone is in the market for a new car to visit this dealership and ask for Sergio and Eric they were awesome


Stellar Sales Experiance

5
Trisha Thacker on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I initially worked with Dakota and finalized my new car purchase with Eddie. Both of these gentleman were amazing. With stellar customer service, communication and follow up, I'm confident with whomever I refer will receive the same service. Thank you Eddie & Dakota for giving me a fantastic experience in purchasing my New Car. I look forward to working with you both again in the future.


Robin Schechter

5
Robin Schechter (formerly Elaine Schechter) on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department is very organized and friendly - they are eager to help you and they do their best to get your issue handled quickly and efficiently. I worked directly with Andrew and he was wonderful to work with - he is a very respectful person. Always a pleasure!


Great experience

5
Meredith Gundersen on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sharon was great! Process was easy and got great deal :)


Great customer service

5
Scott on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tom is always willing to go the extra mile for customer service.


Covert is Great

5
Stacey Reinhart on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was wonderful to work with there. Ricardo is a great salesman!


gGreat!

5
Federico Velarde on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, super people! I would recommend Covert for service and purchase. I bought a Le Sabre from them and I still drive it with 150000 miles on the clock.


On time and very courteous.

5
Craig Luthy on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Covert's service department was very courteous and on-time. Very pleased with the experience.


Prompt service and clean facilities

4
Leon Handrick on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I did not have an appointment, but received prompt and friendly service, and I will continue to have my Buick serviced there.


honest and forthright

5
RJ on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In a 5 minute conversation (without having been to this dealership ) I was given more information an customer service then 2 previous dealerships. They emphasize Accurate and Honest paperwork, extremely helpful. Not pushy very comfortable environment and just 180* difference between prior experiences with other dealerships. Thank you Cowboy!


Great service!

5
Anne Anderson on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Would have enjoyed a cup of coffee in waiting room.Tom Fritz is a great service rep. I am so fortunate that he is my rep,Appreciate getting the car washed off when it comes in.Change oil reset this time...appreciated,!!Thanks for taking the car without an appointment this time. Thanks for doing the recall work...heading to cold weather next week!


oil change

5
Joseph Branton on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave was very helpful and your staff did the oil change and tire rotation within the promised time.


What A Dealership Should Look Like

5
Paul Rangel on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire staff was pleasant and accommodating. From the moment I arrived I was greeted and asked how I could be helped. I felt very comfortable with my salesman, never feeling pressured or made to feel like I was wasting anyone's time. I was allowed to think about my purchase and even changed my mind in the middle of the transaction and everyone continued to be professional. I left the dealership knowing I got a good deal and that I would recommend family and friends to visit the dealership because I know they would enjoy the experience.


Jamie and Ricardo rocked it!

5
Mark Martin on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

One of the easiest transactions I've done- in and out in under 30 minutes- loved it! Jamie and Ricardo were awesome!


GMC Yukon xL from Covert

5
Jack M on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people at the dealership were wonderful and met all my needs. The GMC Yukon XL far exceeded my expectations and I constantly wonder why it took me so long to even test drive one of these trucks much less to purchase one. First impressions are excellent and I have high hopes that I will own this truck for many years.


Great service,.professional and clean services

5
Alphonza Lesene on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was one of professionalism. My wait time was within the approved time limits that they told me it would be and the customer service area was very cozy withth excellent amenities to enjoy why you wait. I have no complaints and my vehicle is still running in excellent condition. Thank you.


Great service

5
Karoly Tanczos on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very satisfied by the dealership and the process.


My GMC Acadia experience

5
Kristal Adams on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark was very helpful and friendly while I was purchasing my car.


Covert Buick GMC

5
Richard Kubiak on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very courteous and helpful. All involved were very professional


Aweaome Work

5
Eduardo Anaya on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a good experience with Covert GMC. My second vehicle with them and more to come in the future.


Great service

5
Steven Gibson on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff and sales associate were very helpful and made the process easy and quick. Was a very nice experience.


Quick and easy process, in and out.

5
Jon Ross on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All that I dealt with were very professional and friendly. Although I had a pretty good rate from my bank, the finance manager was able to get me even a better rate.I will be back again for my next truck.Jon Ross


Great sales rep! Great experience!

5
Kyle Myers on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman listened to exactly what we needed/wanted, never tried to push us in another direction, was very helpful and attentive to us during the whole process and made sure to keep us informed about each step of the process.


Great Facility, Greater Staff

5
Krystal Mounsavath on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ricardo was an excellent salesman. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable during the entire buying process. Very friendly and professional staff.


Great service

5
Harry Childs on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My only complaint is the wait time. For an oil change it can range from 45 to 120 minutes depending on multiple variables. However, the service representatives are exceptionally accommodating and friendly. I always check to make sure that the oil is not overfilled and each time it is spot on. They also top off the other fluids, rotate the tires, and provide a vehicle wash. Overall a great place to take my business.


Survey

0
Saul Garcia on 11/12/2015

They made the experience quite easy, fast, and exciting.


Great buying experience. Best deal around.

5
James Rusk on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cory Covert and his team go the extra mile to make me happy with the deal.


Great Service

4.5
Melinda K. on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Went in recently for a regular oil change on my 2014 GMC Acadia and Andrew Schoenbeck was wonderful! From "hello" to "it's ready" hewas totally professional and courteous. Didn't even try to sell anything extra----which I very much appreciated.


Clean , pleasant waiting area

4
Alice Ritchie on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Had oil change with appt. was told about 1 to 2 hour wait time. Took a little bit longer than 2 hours.


No Stress, Just Excellent Service

5
Patricia Overfelt on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service rep was amazing. Very knowledgeable, professional and helpful.


State Inspection and oil / filter change.

5
Ralph Salyers on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership is always friendly and helpful, and the service is prompt.


Canyon

5
John Wynn on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chad Powers was excellent. He kept me informed and the service was quick and done right. Waiting room was comfortable and was very clean.


My First GMC Sierra

5
Danilo Mallari Jr on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was great! Justin was very attentive and responded to all my questions.


Great buying experience!

5
Johnnie Sklar on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sergio was fantastic in helping me with buying a new truck. He knew I was under a time constraint and worked quickly to finalize the deal and process.Thanks Sergio!


Survey

5
William Bush on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been contacted by the Buick survey Vice President of operations and I gave the dealership a 10. But I rated the engineering and design of the Encore's instrument panel unacceptable, specifically the digital and analog speedometers. The digital uses a blueish gray numbers that makes the display disappear or difficult to see on a bright sunshine day. The Info display on top of the dash has rap over top and the display is bright white numerals that are always seeable, regardless of the daylight light brightness. The digital speedometer display should have been designed incorporating these features. The analog speedometer is designed up to 160 mph. The useable part of the display 0 to 75mph is in half of the 160 mph, when the design should be up to 100 mph allowing the 0 to 75 to be bigger and more defined digits between the 1 mph digits display. The current display above 100mph is a waste and un-useable.One more feature that would be useful is an digital hour meter that would log the running hours of the car. An odometer only tells mileage and a city driven car would log more run hours than mileage vs an open road driven car would log less hours to mileage. The hour meter would in addition to odometer tell the complete driving history of the car. I also mentioned the cheap Continental( General ) Tires put on the Encore when my previous Lucerne- had Goodyear and Lacrosse had Michelin. Years ago Buick put General Tires on and most people would trade them in. General deteriorate after 26K miles. I made the mistake to trust recent Buick car tires and I didn't look to see what the Encore had on. I almost went to another brand car but I have had Buick since 1979 and stayed with Buick trusting them again. This digital speedometer problem was mentioned on the internet on the 2013 Encore display, so previous years have had the same problem which Buick hasn't yet addressed. So much for Buick Quality ??


Great experience!

5
Katherine Lucas on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the service I received at Covert. The salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and respectful. The person in the business worked with me until we could come to an agreement suitable for bothof us. I love my new car! Total satisfaction!


Simple, and a perfect match for what I wanted

5
Brian on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience- i found exactly what I wanted thanks to Cory an Neal. Now I'm loving my new GMC Sierra!


Great job Covert

5
Marques Cash on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Really excellent service. Covert is top notch in my book.


Covert Buick

5
Roxanne Epperson on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sharon Briggs was my car sales person and was remarkable. She didn't rush me and was at the very end of the day on Halloween. She took extra time to show me all the features and functions of the vehicle, which has not been done in any purchases of vehicles sine we moved to Texas 2003. She rates 100. Jennifer was my financial person and she was awesome. She explained everything clear even though it was late. Both ladies deserve 100 because time is so limited for me and they made this process comfortable.


Friendly folks and good service

5
David Trost on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly folks and good service! I would recommend them!


Quality service and comfortable waiting area.

4
Ken Harris on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I came in this last visit to get my oil changed and front brake pads replaced. You did not have the pads in stock, but performed the oil changed to my satisfaction. My service technician was helpful and kept me informed on the status of my car.


Satisfied Customer

4
Karen Mann on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

A gentleman with Covert approached me as soon as I drove up and made sure someone came out to assist me with service. I'm very satisfied with the service I received.


Great inventory. Fine folks.

4.5
Katherine Hudson on 10/27/2015

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I walked in and was approached by three sales people. Fortunately, Paul got there first. He was knowledgable, professional and recognized that I was wearing an embroidered shirt with Mickey Mouse across the front because I did not want any! I just wanted a pleasant and understandable car buying experience. There are still drawbacks to the experience. This is caused by the overwhelming number of options, "deals" and services that are offered today. Nonetheless, I believe I got a reasonably fair deal with much attention to detail by my salesman, the service department and customer service. Thanks.


Great Service, clean & courteous

5
Susan Hargis on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer friendly, courteous & great service as well as good timing.


Great service

5
Arthur Boltin on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was looking for a GMC Canyon truck, found it for the price I wanted at Covert. Talked with the salesman to make sure it was on the lot, came in about 5 days later and purchased the truck. I had previously arranged financing through a credit union, but Covert Finance dept was able to get me a better rate. The rest is history, I now own a 2016 GMC Canyon.


Excellent new car purchase experience

5
Rod861 on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found a truck that I wanted on their website and was transferred to Ricardo when I called. I had been looking for weeks and when I found this truck, the price was so much better than my local dealer that I just had to call and verify that it was correct. Happily, the vehicle was "as advertised" and was arriving on their lot within a couple of days. The dealership was very nice and I was immediately introduced to Ricardo who had the vehicle ready for me to look at. I took a short test drive and then purchased the vehicle. I had previously stopped at a nationwide used car dealer and had an appraisal for my trade, so that part was trivial. Ricardo took the time to make sure that I had all my stuff out of my trade and understood all the controls on the new vehicle. He helped me get OnStar setup and even paired my phone. The paperwork was the standard stuff with no surprises and I was introduced to Bill (Sales Manager) and Sherry (Customer Service Manager). I was at the dealership about 2 1/2 hours and that includes looking at a couple of Yukons first, the test drive, and learning/setup before I left. Everyone that I met was friendly, helpful, and competent (some places this is a problem). Glad I made the 100+ mile trek to north Austin - I will do it again for my next GMC.


Awesome experience

5
Owen Cook on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You have by far the friendliest and most helpful front line staff I can remember encountering. From the person checking me in to the person checking me out, everyone was a joy. My truck was ready sooner than I expected and more than three people asked me if I'd been helped while I waited in the lobby. Overall, quite the client experience.


Great customer service

5
Dustin Collins on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great price on vehicle and the customer service was great, quick, and made the buy easy


Great seevice

5
Ian & Linda MacDonald on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I traveled 3 1/2 hours to Covert dealership. The inventory online was huge. We arrived at Covert, and Huge, is an Understatment. So many vehicles to choose from. I knew immediately I was at the right place. Terry met us as we parked. He took us inside and asked what I was looking for and price range, he drove us around and showed us various vehicles that we were interested in. Oct 10,2015 was a very hot day and Terry made sure I looked at EVERY suv in the exterior and interior color I was looking for. It took us about 5 hours to locate the just right and Perfect Suv I was looking for. My husband and I were tired after a long day of looking. I'm sure Terry was just as tired but, he didn't let us know it. He was so kind and patient and listened to me. We did end up purchasing a 2016 Onyx Black Yukon Denali with a cashmere light interior. With All the bells and whistles. EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR! We are so happy with our purchase. It was so worth the drive and time spent. I was hesitant to buy a vehicle from another town. It was so easy and I Will do it with my next car. Thank you Covert for making my purchase such a good memorable experience!!!


Excellent people providing great service.

5
William Faloon on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wayne Wallace and Chad Bokelman both provided excellent service on the sale process and for the orientation at delivery. Both were very professional and knowledgeable. We are looking forward to enjoying our new Buick.


Great price, service and service team!

5
Antonio Garcia on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All I needed was an oil (and filter) change and Covert Buick proved to be the most reasonably priced. I know too that my car will be handled by the best technicians available. The service personnel are very professional and accommodating. Thank you and I will be back.


Great experience on a used purchase

0
tdognite on 10/18/2015

Ask for Ricardo Casas! Easiest no hassle purchase ever. Found a car online, came in for a test drive, and at my request he emailed the price with all taxes and fees. Completed the negotiation via email from the comfort of home, and picked up the vehicle the same day.


Great service

5
Brittani B on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Price matching means I can have 1 stop service! Thank you for taking care of me and my car!


Great customer service

5
Delilah Deguire on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David Pearson and Krista (front desk) were awesome. They accommodated all my needs, even after I went to the wrong service department. Fixed my GMC Acadia, had a loaner available, and had great ATTITUDES!! Thank you so much!!


Great folks--very positive experience

5
Michael Murphy on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The folks at Covert Buick GMC went above and beyond to provide a positive buying experience. Everyone I met was courteous and friendly.


Highly professional

5
Blaine Ball on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great car buying experience. Cowboy was an awesome salesmen!


GREAT SELECTION

4.5
Dale Tills on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

SERGIO WAS GREAT! VERY HELPUL! GOT US IN THE CAR WE WANTED. HE TOOK THE TIME NECESSARY TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY.


Covert Buick GMC

5
Leigh Prieto on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, honest, knowledgeable, good price.................................................


Mrs Rodgers

5
Susan Rodgers on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently made a purchase from Covert Buick GMC.Can't say enough good things about the experience. Everyone there was friendly, accommodating, and helpful.Dakota Haines was our salesman and helped us decide on a vehicle that was right for our family.Financing was made easy with the help of Randy Robinson.We would definitely recommend this business to anyone looking to purchase a car or truck.The Rodgers


Exemplary

5
Carroll Williams on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love the GMC Canyon that we got from Covert. We also appreciate the excellent service that we received from the staff at the dealership.


Better than expected service experience

5
LH on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first experience with the Covert Buick/GMC (Austin) service department - and I was pleasantly surprised. I did have a bit of a wait during check-in, but it might have been a peak time. My vehicle was ready when promised and the regular initial service was performed as I expected. This was the best GM-related service experience that I've had over the years.


GREAT SERVICE

5
Robert Frederick on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GOT TO THE DEALER AND THE SERVICE REP WAS SO NICE . TRUCK NEED OIL CHANGE AND SERVICE, WAS TOLD OF RECALL ON IT AND THE SERVICE REP SAID THAT IT WOULD TAKE ABOUT 30 MIN LONGE TO COMPLETE . WHEN I GOT MY VHICLE BACK IT WAS CLEAN AND WASHED AND READY TO GO.


great and friendly service

5
Susan Green on 10/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my vehicle in for repairs, was provided with updates when my vehicle was being repaired.


Final Service

4.5
Glenn Jackson on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my truck in for final 24k oil change and service only to be told that because I went a few miles over 24k that it would not be covered and I would have to Pay for the service. I found that customer service is not a high priority here until you go up the ladder and get managers etc involved and even then the first answer is NO, but I will check. Don't go 1 mile over they won't cover regardless the circumstances.


Great service

5
Roy Carter on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Top notch from beginning to end, you can tell they really care about there customers.


Great service

5
Roy Mcdonald on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great selection of cars, got a good deal for our trade-in/new car purchase that is completely covered by the Buick Extended Warranty we purchased. Everyone very helpful and informative.


Will definitely recommend to others!!

5
Julie Baumann on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman Nauhuel was very good! He guided us, showed us what we needed to see and made it a great buying experience.


My New Yukon Rocks

5
Charlotte Boyd on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Josh was great to work with. He made the buying process very hassle-free for us. We could not be more happy with our new truck!


Best Rate in South Texas

4
Sudarshan Krishnan on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We were in the market looking for Buick and if you are in South Texas there is no other place to go than Covert Buick, do not even waste your time going to other dealers.


Great experience!

5
Erica Milligan on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Covert staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They made the process of buying a vehicle quick and seamless. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and I will definitely be back in the future.


Pleasurable buying experience!

5
Michael Mancivalano on 10/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience with every member of the Covert staff was excellent...as usual! They took the stress of trading for a new automobile out and made the transaction fair for both parties. Josh Lester, the sales rep at the time, was dealing with some family health issues as well as being promoted internally and.... still was able to handle this by delegating and intervening when necessary. Another Covert family "home run!" Thanks


great service

4.7
Valentine Cisneros on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service at Covert GMC was great. I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone I have dealt with thus far has made me feel like a valued customer. The sales representative, Nahouel, was friendly and personable. The financing representative, Neal, was helpful. Thank you all for taking the time to answer my questions. Thank you for showing me the service department.


Great Service

5
Nicole Pittman on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cathy Townsand was great always is!! Easy process. Quick. Got exactly what I wanted. Thank you


Great people

4.3
Anders Ljungqvist on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They were very thorough in diagnosing a somewhat difficult gas leak problem. I got a loaner car in a timely manner. I specially would like to recognize Nathan Townsend who updated me continuously about the progress of the work.And, by the way, the problem was fixed (exchange of a faulty fuel injector).


I love the service department at Covert

5
Kevin Hanson on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Covert did a great job with getting me into a new truck!


Best place to buy Best place to get service.

5
Richard F Geiger on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently set up an appointment with Ben Service at Covert GMC for my oil change and tire rotation. I also wanted to replace a strip on the tailgate Ben checked called me back and set up an appointment and assigned me to a new advisor as the one I had has left the company for a job closer to his home! The job didn't take long I was offered a ride down to a restaurant but decided to just hang out there. It was repaired and completed in a timely matter.. Also good job Thanks To Covert GMC The best place to buy and get service. I also have bought two trucks at covert in Austin on 183! Truly are the best! Thanks


Covert Auto Service Prevails!

4.7
Billie Sanders on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Taken in for repairs on 9/4/15. Was contacted that my auto was ready for pick-up on 9/17/15. Before getting into the car, I was still hearing weird noises coming from underneath the hood? Found out there was another serious problem so instead of claiming my car this day I had to ask for the loaner to be brought back. Found out the next day the noise I heard had something to do with the timing belt? Anyway after 10 more days,I was finally able to retrieve my auto on 9/28/15. So far it's been 24 hours of driving it & there seems to be no more disruptive noises being heard! (Yeaaaa)! With that said, I am very happy with the way Andrew Schoenbeck (my service consultant) handled everything from drop off to pick-up! He was very professional, polite, courteous & made me feel as if I were a valued customer! If ever I must bring my car in for services again, I would request Mr. Schoenbeck's assistance! :-)


customer feedback

5
Roger Harris on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great!!!! Lon Berg has been reason for this experience. always cordial when I "drop in". I shop a lot. very professional. Makes my visit to the dealership a personal experience. thanks, Roger Harris.


Great service

5
Mellissa Cominsky on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had to bring my car in because of a weird sound coming from my car. We thought maybe electrical issue with air bags. Brought my car in to see Tom and shared my details and he said he would have it taken care of . Got me into a loner and I was on my way in 20 mins..Tom called me every couple days to give me status. Can was fixed , washed and ready to go within a few days. Tom is very helpful and knowledgeable. Will always use Tom he takes the extra time and effort to make you feel comfortable and at ease.Thank you for you hard work!


Highly recommend Nahuel Gonzalez

5
Kimberly Thomsen on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nahuel Gonzalez is the ultimate sales professional. He listened, he patiently walked me through multiple (buy vs. lease) options and treated me with respect. I will recommend his services at every opportunity and will continue to be a patron of the Covert dealership if Mr. Gonzalez is still working when I turn in my Buick Encore in 39 months.


Covert Service

4
Michael Diaz on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I would recommend Covert, however I would share with them the turn around time. My vehicle was at Covert for over three weeks. I will also note that Covert put me in a loaner. With that said, one incident I'd like to comment on is, I was promised a wash for the delay. When I picked up my vehicle, it was not washed.


Great Sales Guy

5
Luis Garcia on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales guy was awesome! He was super friendly and willing to help in any way possible.


Great Staff!

5
Cheryl Praytor on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly and nice to deal with from the sales guys to the financing department!


Super and speedy service!

5
Loretta Finder on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a fabulous experience! Paul had the car out and ready for us to look at. Mitch had the finance proposal done quick and easy which was nice. Thank goodness for the kid play area too! With a 3 and 1 year old, it is hard to shop for a car and this helped. We got the best deal on the car too. We couldn't be happier!


Awesome service

5
Deborah Wise on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I also get excellent customer service when I go- they make you feel like family, and I thank you for that!


Great experience

5
Laura Olvera on 09/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

J.T and Sharron were awesome.... Loved how they got what we wanted


Great services

5
Michelle Warfield on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were fast and friendly! I was out of there after an he for an oil change


Covert Buick not a covert operation!!

5
Frank Casterline on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

stopped to look came out with a new car.Plenty to choose from


Nancy Rodriguez

5
Alfred Rodriguez on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the time we walked in and were met by Daniel Lopez, we felt very welcomed.


Service experience

4.5
John Crawford on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had 4 visits to the service department at Covert. 3 were routine, 1 for repair following a collision. All service has been handled professionally and completely. What I have requested to be done has been done without pressure to add this or that. I have been respected, my time has been respected and I got my car back promptly. I will continue to go to Covert for service on my Enclave and will return to Covert to purchase my next vehicle.


I'm impressed :-)

5
Delores Goode on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the initial phone call for service through the actual picking up of my vehicle, I knew my vehicle was in the hands of professionals that kept me informed through the whole process. I told my service advisor, Tom Fritz, that I felt like I needed new tires and I assure you I would have bought them on the spot, but he told me I didn't need them yet. As a women we have always been told that our lack of knowledge regarding vehicle service allows service advisors to take advantage and sale service we don't really need. Tom was very professional and did not take advantage of the opportunity to sale me items I didn't need. I'm very impressed with my service and will always use Covert service department for all of my vehicle repairs. Kudos to Tom and all the service professionals at Covert!


Great Service

5
Ashley Babineaux on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ricardo and the financial department were absolutely wonderful, I will continue to use covert and particularly the sales rep whenever I need a vehicle. I was in a desperate place needing a vehicle due to my vehicle I was currently still paying on broke down. They got me in a brand new vehicle and I could not be happier.


Very pleased out of state buyer

5
Out of Stater on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a specific optioned and colored vehicle at the right price and I found it listed at Covert. The price was thousands less than the next competing offer. Being out of state, the transaction had to be handled correctly by the salesman and lending before I got there. I didn't want a wasted flight, the wasted time, and the aggravation of things going wrong due to some confusion or misrepresentation. All of my expectations were exceeded, and that is rare thing today. My salesman picked me up at the airport and took me to the dealership. (!!!) I was given a thorough inspection of the vehicle and all features were demonstrated to me. I was introduced the finance manager and customer service manager and the entire transaction was quick, correct and executed flawlessly. No surprises. Buying out of state you fear surprises when you finally get there. No surprises. I left very happy, I even enjoyed my drive home. I have no hesitation recommending this dealership.


Covert Buick Provides Great Service

5
Cheryl Althaus on 09/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have worked with Mark for several years with our 2010 Buick Enclave. Although it is no longer under warranty and extended warranty, we will continue to bring our Enclave to Covert for service. You have the history on our vehicle as it has never been serviced elsewhere. Mark is an excellent service representative, has always been polite, courteous and trustworthy. He has always explained in detail when our vehicle was being serviced and provided the best service possible to us.


The Cowboy experience.

4.6
casey43209 on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife told me that I could not say, "rode hard and put away wet," so I'll phrase it better. The Cowboy rode easy, spoiled us, pampered us and made our buying experience more fun than we ever expected. This cowboy was so good, he didn't even give me the desire to dicker just a little bit. Pam says the SUV we bought is better than she expected and the nicest, most convenient vehicle we have ever purchased. Even the "Cowboy banter" was excellent. I think we met the banter Guru. Thanks for the great experience.Jerry and Pam


WOW Customer Service Made All The Difference

5
KarenL on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have not shopped for a car in ten years. I have also never written a review, but in this case, my experience was so vastly different I felt compelled to share. I began my search at CarMax. The service was friendly and the selection was great. However, I saved thousands of dollars by completing my search with the used car department at Covert Buick GMC. Not only was the service friendly, and the selection also great, I saved thousands of dollars. They offered me double what CarMax did for my trade in, and the finance department offered me a better rate as well. I was assisted by a salesman called Cowboy Mark Welch (not making this up) who made me feel Texas welcomed. The manager, Tom Eggers, checked in on me several times throughout the process. I told them what I wanted. They came in with a car that was UNDER my budget by 3,000 grand and got it right with the first one they showed me. Maybe it was my lucky day, but THAT ACTUALLY HAPPENED, and once again, UNDER my budget. The entire experience was easy, cost effective, and resulted in one satisfied customer that is so happy I took the time to write this review.


Covert - Second To None!

5
Stephanie Dozier on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We've been customers since 2010 and we are consistently satisfied with our vehicles and service. At this point there is no other dealer we want to deal with except Covert. Keep up the great service!


Ask for Guillaume

5
Justin on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Guillaume was extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of.


$50,960

Mileage: 10

Color: Other

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Austin, TX

Engine Type: 3.0L I6 24V DDI DOHC Turbo Diese

$34,690

Mileage: 66912

Color: White

Transmission: 7 speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Austin, TX

Engine Type: 5.6L V-Shaped

$65,105

Mileage: 10

Color: White

Transmission: 10-speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Austin, TX

Engine Type: 5.3L V8 16V GDI OHV

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.