Coughlin Chevy, GMC, Buick

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

information on vehicle

1
chuck miller on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 1.0

i requested information on a vehicle and never herd back on it


I never received the information I requested

0
Trudy on 07/03/2016

I simply asked the finance manager to email me information on a truck I wanted to purchase. He did take the time to ask how he could help, but that was all. I sent detailed information by email letting him know what I needed to make an informed purchase. It seems to have been dismissed from there. I haven't gotten an ounce of customers service. I've NEVER wrote a review in my life, but I felt if I was willing to spend thousands of dollars with this dealership an email wasn't to much to ask!


New Car - Great Experience at Coughlin Auto.com

5
Sandi Notestone on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service and overall fantastic experience. Buying a car from this dealership was so simple. They really know how to take care of their customers. Thank you!


Fantastic buying experience!

5
Emily on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The only dealership I recommend to my friends and family! They handle there customers with care and don't cheat you out of your money (like most car salesmen do) LOL


Great Experience

5
Nancy on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It had been 11 years since I purchased a new car. Billy Piper and Wendi Martin took the time to find out what I was looking for and made it happen. I love my car!


Amazing deal and service

5
Brian R. on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After a 6 month search... I found the truck I really like and at the right price! Jamy Rice was my main contact and he is very respectful, kind and interested in my needs. I drove the truck home and was in disbelief that I found a truck that I like and could afford. Thank you so much Jamy.


Coughlin Automotive in London, Ohio -- #1

5
S. Thompson on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Each time I go into Coughlin Automotive, their ENTIRE staff go above and beyond to make sure that I am taken care of. From their Salesmen to the men that take care of the lot, they are eager to make sure my visit is a positive one! I will always recommend Coughlin Automotive!


Good experience

4.8
Pat on 09/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, Derek Oyer was very helpful, was able to answer all my questions, I will recommend all my friends and family to go visit him when they are looking for a new car!


Great experience

4.8
Cassie on 09/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Derek Oyer was very helpful and answered all my questions when I bought my used car. I would recommend requesting him when purchasing a car from Coughlin and look forward to dealing with him in the future!


2006 Crown Vic - Thanks Erik

5
WG Mann on 04/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Thanks Erik for meeting me in Florence Ky. You made the buying experience easy for me. Thanks Again W.G. Mann


Good people

4.5
Steve T on 03/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a used truck from them a month ago.The salesman Bill Markley took good care of us before and after the sale.


Thanks Cora!

5
Jared Bobo on 02/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cora told me all about Coughlin and the salesmen and service and though I have never been to the dealership, if I am ever trading my vehicle, that's where I will go


Cora Pruitt

5
Mary Smith on 02/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cora was very helpful whenever I would call in with questions. She always did her best to answer all of my questions!


Fast and Friendly service!

5
D. Pope on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan was friendly, knowledgable and to the point , when it came to my car shopping experience. I have not made a final decision, but I will definately keep Coughlin in my top 2 choices! Thanks for the great service!


Great Experience

5
Patricia Johnson on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am interested in purchasing a new car, and I have spoke with Ryan Turjanica about the buying process at Coughlin and about the vehicles that I am interested in. I found Ryan to be very knowledgeable about the process and the vehicles, I will definitely be purchasing my new car from Ryan at Coughlin Automotive in London, Ohio


Buying a New Car

5
Sherrie L. Cline on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I have purchased 7 vehicles from Ryan Turjanica at Coughlin Automotive in London Ohio. We would give Ryan a list of what we were looking for in a vehicle, including payment range. Ryan worked diligently to find the perfect vehicle. Ryan knew I didn't like waiting around at the dealership for the paperwork. He got all information up front, let us go home, and called us when paperwork was ready for us to come in and sign- no waiting. Ryan is very professional, knows us by name, and knows us out in public as well. We consider Ryan to be a friend. We recommend Ryan to our friends and family. When we purchase another vehicle we will go to Ryan.


Friendly and caring

5
karenS on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan Turjanica is a pleasant and very friendly car salesman that puts you at ease and makes you feel like a friend. I would recommend not only him but the whole dealership to anyone else in the future. Such a great staff.


Great service and wonderful employees

5
Beckie on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan is a great kid. Very respectful and honest. Glad to do business with Coughlin automotive


Thank you Jamy!

5
Christina M. on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jamy took the time to work with us and answer any question that we had about each vehicle. He was friendly, pleasant and extremely knowledgable. Thank you for taking the time to work with us. We'll be back soon!


Coughlin London Review - Ryan

4.8
C.S. on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience working with Ryan and love my car. I will be sure to send all my friends and family to Coughlin in the future!


Thank you Mr Jamy Rice!

5
JerryC on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a great buying experience! I dread the car buying process as a whole, but from the time I found the car I wanted on the website and contacted (what ended up being my salesperson) Jamy I cant speak highly enough for the organization and Mt Rice. We love our new car!


Ryan Turjanica

5
Bill Savage on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for oil change and staff was very friendly and professional. Was in show room and Ryan was very helpful and now are looking at new truck to purchase. He gave me all the information on new vehicle and prices.


Great Customer Service

5
Heather Hurley on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cora is excellent when answering phones. She always gets me where I need to go


Great Customer Service

5
Katelyn Woodyard on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love calling in and hearing Cora answer the phone. She is always so sweet on the phones


good experience

5
corey duane on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

cora makes going to coughlin a good experience. she follows up after I get service done too


clean facilities

5
Josh Yearout on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always see cora every time I go into the dealership she's a hard worker and is always smiling


good service

5
Peyton Cox on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in to look at some cars and cora was very helpful with answering all of my questions that I had. I will be back when i'm ready to buy a car


Great Customer Service Experience

5
Leslie Penwell on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cora is always calling and checking up on how each of my visits go. This makes me believe that Coughlin really does care about their customers!


welcoming

5
Kim Peterman on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always feel welcome when going into this dealership. Cora always has a bright smile on her pretty little face!


wonderful dealership experience

5
Amy Rees on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cora Bell is one of my favorite people to work with when I go in to get service. Never underestimate your cashier. She's the reason I continue to get service there!


Coughlin London

5
Amy Artis on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The place is always really clean, Cora always has a fresh pot of coffee in the waiting room, and she is very friendly!


Nice Cars

5
Lena Waddle on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I go in a lot to look at the cars at the dealership, because I have been looking to trade mine in, and Cora always answers my questions and helps me out with whatever I need.


clean place

5
Toria Laumann on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cora is a very efficient cashier! she always has a thousand people at her desk and still somehow manages to get everyone taken care of and answer her phone calls with no problem!


Ryan Turjanica Excellent Salesman

5
NYG #1Fan on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I have purchased several vehicles from Ryan Turjanica. What an excellent salesman. He was knowledgeable and polite during the process. I can't imagine buying from another dealership with all the great staff at Coughlin! Thanks guys!


good clean service

5
Dustin Ryan on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

when I get service done here, I don't mind paying, because I know cora will be up there with a smile on her face


nice people

5
Aubrey Wise on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone is always so nice! Cora always greets me and welcomes me in the door and helps with all my questions


Great Customer Service

5
Aubrey P on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cora was very helpful when I called in with questions about the dealership and the people there. She also sounds very friendly over the phone


looks nice

5
Nick A on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the remodel outcome. Also, Cora was very helpful when I was telling her about what I was looking for, and answered all of my questions. Very Friendly!


nice reception

5
Bobby Smith on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cora is a very sweet young lady! She is very helpful, and very nice and always friendly over the phone.


good experience

5
Angela on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

getting repairs is always fast and easy, and Cora always does follow up calls to make sure everything went well with my visit


Good Buying Experience

4.7
Bill Leibowitz on 01/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I purchased my Chevy 3500HD Diesel from Coughlin at the Quarter Horse Congress and was very impressed with the service from my sales person Tim Casey. Thanks for the great deal!


Great experience

5
KShaw on 01/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cora always calls after I've had service and makes sure everything went well for me. She is always on top of making sure my visits are exactly what I expect of them!


buying experience A+++++++

5
sweet thang!!! on 01/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

having bad credit is not a good thing!!! however the folks at coughlin automotive , especially jeremy fields didnt treat me like i was a bad person too!!! He understood that people fall on hard times and made me feel good about the decision i was making. And even though a chevy cruze isn't my dream car,i have a plan now!!! thanks jeremy ,you are the best!!!! and nice looking too!!!


Great Customer Service

5
Brittany Y on 01/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just wanted to take this time to state how wonderful Ryan at the London location is. He was very helpful and attentive. I reside in Columbus, Oh and it is worth the travel to purchase my car at Coughlin Automotive in London. I would highly recommend to shop for a new or used car at this location and ask for Ryan. Myself and my family will continue to purchase our vehicles at this location thanks to the wonderful service provided.


Coughlin Auto London, Ohio

5
G. Norman on 01/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In September 2013 I was planning on buying my two youngest children cars. I found Malibu's to be safe good size cars. I went to Coughlin Auto in London, Ohio where I was greeted by salesman Ryan Turjanica and told him I was interested in a new 2013 Malibu with standard options only. I found the deal he offered me to be fair to both of us, so I then explained to him my situation and that I wanted 2 new Malibu's but, I didn't know what color until I bring them in to choose. We found that they both wanted colors that he didn't have on the lot. Ryan Turjanica said no problem he could get them for us in a day or two. He did. Also I asked him, since neither of them had their full coverage insurance yet, and one no drivers license, could I leave the cars on the lot for up to a week. Big surprise he said yes! They got their full coverage insurance but one, no drivers license yet. I asked Ryan Turjanica could he have the car delivered to the house, and he did! I'm well pleased with Ryan Turjanica's service to us, In fact so pleased that in October 2013, I went back to Ryan Turjanica London, Ohio Coughlin Auto, to place my order for a new 2014 corvette. Due to constraints in production we are waiting for the car to be produced and delivered, but I didn't want the car until spring anyway, and yes I did ask him, if the car arrived before spring, would they keep it on the showroom floor for me until spring and of course he said they would be glad to ha ha. Needless to say there will be another review.


2008 GMC Acadia

2.2
C.B. on 01/17/2014

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Purchased a 08 GMC Acadia in Sept 13. Tire was flat when taking for a test drive and I was told that happens when sitting on the lot. They aired it up and off I went. Vehicle test drove fine. Shopped at other dealerships with comparable service/product/price however based on a friends recommendation and wanting to buy local I returned to coughlin. One week later, tire indicator was on again with same explanation. Purchased vehicle while service got the gmc ready. Vehicle started and waiting for me as I exited. Only one set of keys. Get home, key remote doesn't work. Now have no use of the remote locks or remote start. Second set found at dealership and second trip to dealership for programing old set (which still doesn't work). Garage kept gmc got parked at family house while raining and has a major leak which is now going to cost a minimum of $110. Also, the low tire pressure ended up being two tires with holes. So my 24k vehicle is now costing additional due to dealership neglect? Hoping I am just "that customer" and this isn't normal but still very disappointed that things weren't checked more completely. And now they're not willing to help. I could understand if I were purchasing a older/less expensive vehicle. No sense of customer loyalty, will def not buy another vehicle here.


Not a good used car buying experience

2.5
Michael on 01/17/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 1.0

when purchasing a used car, I took it to a local service shop to be checked, It had several issues - including a leaking oil pan gasket - that Coughlin did not want to compensate. It was only after much back/forth that they put some $ towards correcting the issues. Not a good experience!


Great experience

5
K Moon on 01/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jamy Rice got me a great deal and made the car buying experience as simple as possible. His knowledge of not only his own product, but competitor's products as well saved me a lot of time shopping. Caughlin has great facilities and we will return for our next purchase.


Coughlin London Review for Jamy

5
Miss B on 01/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Keep up the excellent work Jamy! I will send all of my friends to you!


Yay, cars!

5
redsfan123 on 01/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0

Got some great over-the-phone help from a guy named Erik. Super friendly and knowledgeable.


Professional and Courteous

5
PeppyGator on 01/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Had a wonderful experience working with Mr. Steffan. He was a true professional and exceeded my expectations.


Great Staff

5
Cowboys4Life on 01/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales and service staff at Coughlin are always friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. There is no pressure to purchase. The service staff are always helpful. I have purchased several vehicles from Coughlin and will continue to purchase from Coughlin. I would like to thank Ryan Turjanica, Jeremy Fields, and Evan Durban for all of their assistance over the years. And a special thanks to Jim Zornes who has worked on getting the insurance estimates parts and services for my vehicle when it was wrecked. The new dealership looks great!!


What a great dealership!!

5
Louie Lopez on 01/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jamy Rice was aweseome to deal with. excellent product knowledge


Great dealer

5
Turvy17 on 01/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and i have bought 7 cars from here 6 from Ryan Turjanica. He always comes through with good deals


Evan Durban, Service Department

5
Michelle on 01/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my vehicle last year from Coughlin and I love it! Also, Evan Durban is who I call when I need any service work.


Coughlin

5
Harry Callihan on 01/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan Turjanica was awesome. Got me a great deal, always called me back and was very informative about the vehicle. Thank you Mr.T


the coughlin experiance is the best overall dealer

5
Judy Swank on 01/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have bought all our cars and trucks from Ryan there at coughlin auto in London Ohio we have had ecellant customer service each and every time we have came in to buy or trade our vehichiles we would recommend this car dealership to everyone looking to buy a car or truck Ryan is like family as well as Jeremy we consider each and everyone at coughlin family we will never go any where else thank you to all the staff and service people at coughlin and god bless you all Judy Swank


my experiance at coughlin auto

5
Sonny Swank on 01/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan is the best salesman ever he is so up to date on the vehicles he sells and gets you the best rate and payment possible He has always been a trustworthy person and very close friend. I would recommend anyone to go to Ryan and buy a car from coughlin We have done business there now for 13 years and will continue to do business there in the future I have always been impressed with the cleanliness of the showroom and the fact they get you what you need Ryan has become a member of our family as well as Jeremy and the rest of the staff service personal as well Thank You very much and have a Blessed Day Henry(Sonny)Swank


Top notch dealership.

5
Skylar S. on 03/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been shopping for 335xi's for a few months and cars.com showed one at Coughlin's lot (about 150 miles from me). Erik Steffen worked with me via chat/email/phone to review the condition and features. We worked out a sale remotely and I drove down this past Saturday morning. When I arrived the car was pulled up front for inspection, the paperwork was ready, and I was on the road in under a half hour. The vehicle condition was exactly as described and pictured, and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. Local Buyers: You've got a great dealership in your backyard. Internet Buyers: I wouldn't have any concerns about working with these guys, they were great.


Great dealership, great people!

5
SaabEnthusiast on 03/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just bought a Saab 9-3 from Coughlin yesterday and had a great experience. We called ahead to make sure the car was still available, and when we arrived they had already pulled the car around front and we were expecting us. Ed Ramsey let us take our time getting to know the car, and once we decided we wanted it, the negotiating process went well. It was much more transparent than other dealerships we have worked with, and we walked away from the table with a great deal on our new Saab and the Subaru we were trading. We couldn't be more satisfied!


Smooth, easy, no problems!

5
Tammy Craig on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim and Maryanne were great! They were very nice! The approval process was smooth and easy! Thanks a lot!


A lot easier than I expected!

4.7
Kyra Craig on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very good, easy, accomodating. Thanks so much to Jim and Maryanne! My car broke down and I was able to complete my purchase in one easy visit! I even reccomended my mom!


Fantastic impression w/ Coughlin and Steve Savage!

4
Steve Balczo on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I thought steve savage did and exceptional job. The buying process was easy. My only issue was that the fluids were not changed and was told they were. The only reason I take one star off was because of the fluids. The new facilities are nice! Steve approached me as a person and not as a salesperon. He treated me fairly. And I travelled all the way from Pataskala! You have a great team out there and I appreciate the sales approach.


Steve Savage was great!

5
Erica Snyder on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Savage was professional, courtesous and my buying experience was great. My pre-owned vehicle needed an oil change and they took care of that right away. My whole experience was great and I'll be sure to come back!


It was great! We've bought 3 pickups now!

5
Bob Garwood on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Between me, my father and my son, we've bought 3 pick ups over the last year. We're quite satisfied! Steve is very accomodating, and everything was great. We visited them at the All American Quarter Horse Congress. They were great!


Always happy!

5
b kirk on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have no complaints. This place is great. I would reccomend them to my friends and family. I haven't seen the new place yet, but I hear its nice!


Ryan is my man!

5
Richard George on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan Turjanica is my man! He always treats me right. If I have a problem he works it out for me.


Ryan Turjanica is fantastic!

5
Sherri Cline on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We will be in to see Ryan Turjanica again for our next vehicle! Ryan has sold us our last 5 vehicles and he will sell us our next!


Jason Smith and Coughlin were perfect!

5
Tom Troxell on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason Smith was helpful and professional. I sent him another customer just recently. He understands how we do business and we apprecaite that.


Jason Smith was wonderful!

5
Steve Kellum on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason makes the experience great! I have no complaints! I've recommended many cars to friends. We've ended up selling 3 to other people. My mom bought a new Cruze and we got a Malibu from Jason Smith.


Jason Smith was freakin awesome!

5
F Donovan on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason Smith got us the vehicle we wanted and got it delivered better than anyone we have ever dealt with. This is two in a row he's done for us. We did everything over the phone and both vehicles we wanted were exactly what we wanted.


Jason Smith was great!

5
Ayanna Grace on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason Smith did a great job. I appreciate everything he did for us! I will reccomend him to a friend!I came right in. The car was there and ready!


Derek Oyer was absolutely great

5
Steven Rodgers on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was absolutely impressed by that young man. I called that day, Derek answered. I told him what I was looking for. Within 45 minutes he called me back, found what I was looking for, and I was able to come in and drive home the car I wanted that day. By contrast, I called two other dealers, one before and one after, and didnt hear back from one at all, and the other called two or three days later, and I already had another car. Derek was great.


Derek Oyer treated me first class!

5
Adin Troyer on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Derek Oyer I appreciated the way he handled everything. Our original truck was sold, so he kept looking and found another one for me. Im quite happy with it.


Zack Griffith was really good! Really good!

5
Aaron Witt on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Zack Griffith seemed to handle everything good. He treated me well. Service installed remote start and that went really well. I'd return for service and another truck here in a couple years.


Zack Griffith was great

5
Anne Demmy on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the way everything worked out and I would probably deal with Zack Griffith again for my next truck!


Good Experience

3
First Car Shopper on 06/19/2012

Customer Service: 3.0

I believe that my overall shopping process was good.


$33,625

Mileage: 18731

Color: SILVER

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: London, OH

Engine Type: 2.4L I4 16V GDI DOHC

$38,988

Mileage: 7327

Color: GREEN

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: London, OH

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$28,800

Mileage: 131014

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: London, OH

Engine Type: 5.3L V8 16V GDI OHV

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.