Co's BMW Center

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.6 Buying Process: 4.6 Quality Of Repair: 4.5 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.7 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.6


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Certified used car purchase

5
Corey on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience with a friendly and knowledgeable staff who made our buying experience super easy.... this is our second BMW and first from CO's.... I may not buy anywhere else from this point forward!


Great experience

5
matklaer on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been looking for a while to looked for a car in a number of dealerships (BMW and otherwise). The experience at this dealership was by far the best, and the salesperson I worked with went the extra mile to find a deal that worked for both of us.


Co's BMW

5
Cindy on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I never write reviews unless I have a not so great experience because I don't anyone else to have to go through another bad experience. This time it's different, I had a great experience dealing with Kim as Co's BMW in Loveland. She was amazing and professional. I had been to several other local BMW dealerships and I thought I would never buy one because the customer service was so bad. No one wanted to help me or even bother talking to me. Maybe it was because I'm a woman and I did not take a man to help me look for a car. Whatever the reason they missed out and I found a dealership I will recommend to friends and family and return to purchase another vehicle.


New car purchased.Great help with all options for new vehicl

5
Suzpreiss on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Help at all levels have been. Great. When need to move to another learning level I know they will be there for me. Brian Bowden has been in contact, to be sure things are working well. I know I can call both brian and Noe if questions come up.


Great Customer service

5
kim Calaway on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience working with Kim Calaway. Service was like dealing with a friend.


get experience on a car lease

5
Professor M on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience working with Phil Meyer getting a 3-year lease on a 328 xi. I had never leased before and Phil put a very attractive package together. That's why I went to Loveland even though I live in Boulder...definitely worth it on every level.


Great Service.

5
Tom L on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. Helpful at every turn. I purchased a used vehicle in minutes. The staff was accommodating at every turn.


Trade in and purchase

5
George and Amanda on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Colin did a fantastic job helping us trade in our 1997 BMW 740il and purchasing our new X1. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. He is not pushy. He also has great follow up and scheduling abilities. I am trying to purchase the M4 and I did ask the sales manager Bo what we needed to do to make this happen. I have not received a response.


Great Experience

5
Al D. on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience trading in my 2011 BMW X3 on a 2017 BMW X3. Tom Curtis was a great salesman and made the experience easy and painless. I had been debating trading in my X3 but was unsure until I spoke to mechanic Sheldon at the dealership and he steered me in the right direction. Bob Concie runs an excellent service department and I know that my new car will be well cared for. Love the car and hope to have it for many years to come.


Best car buying experience ever!

5
Timothy and Laura Pariseau on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Phil was very knowledgeable about each model we were interested in and spent a lot of time answering every question we had. The whole team at CO's is top notch, very friendly, attentive, conscientious of your time, and very accommodating. Best car buying experience we've ever experienced. This team takes customer service to the next level!


Best Dealership Anywhere

5
Jon Wade on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've bought a lot of cars in my life and dealt with a lot of car dealers, but after buying a car from Co's in 2002 I'll never visit a different dealer. I've purchased 8 cars from Co's since then and have been treated like royalty every visit. I'm always offered fair prices, I've never paid a penny for service, and every employee, from the owner to the detailer, are first rate. To buy a car anywhere else would be like cheating on my wife; I just won't do it.


Fantastic Experience

5
ARC on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On Monday of this past week I purchased a 2016 X1 from Kim Callaway. I originally inquired online about a 2015 328xi wagon that was previously a service vehicle. Kim responded immediately to my inquiry and was available for all of my questions. Initially our communications were through e-mail only since I live in Aurora and the dealership is over an hour from my home. I was thoroughly impressed with Kim's desire to help and her responsiveness and commitment to my interest. After a couple of weeks of discussion through e-mail, I finally made the trek to Loveland to test drive the car. When I arrived the entire staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Everyone wanted to make sure I was being taken care of. It was a level of service I have never experienced before. I was unsure of whether the size of the 328xi wagon would be large enough for my needs and my family. Recognizing this, both Kim and the GM offered to loan the vehicle for an extended test drive even though I lived in Aurora! This extended test drive was life saving as it gave me the opportunity to drive the vehicle with my son and his car seat and my 6'4 husband. I quickly realized that I love how BMWs handle, but also that the wagon was just not big enough. I let Kim know that unfortunately I couldn't move forward with the purchase of the wagon, but expressed my interest in something larger. Kim was patient, and understanding and quickly went to bat for me to try and get me in a larger vehicle, but still within my strict price parameters. In the end, thanks to Kim and her commitment and perseverance I ended up in the 2016 X1 and I couldn't be happier! I never thought it was realistic for me to drive a BMW, but Kim treated me with such respect and did everything in her power to make it happen. She talked through my concerns and explained everything to me and made sure that I felt 100% comfortable before I moved forward with the purchase. I would highly recommend not only CO's BMW to all of my friends and family, but I will send everyone Kim's way! Thanks to all who made this buying experience pleasurable.


Don't waste your money

1
Jessica G on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

I purchased a BMW for my 16 year old. I took it to Co's to have them look at it at make sure it was safe for kid. It cost me $180 for the diagnosis. They came up with a few things that needed to be done and I was happy to have everything on the list done ($1750). A few days later I was putting stuff in the truck and when I pulled up the carpet, I noticed a huge problem. The car battery cable was rusted through and the battery was sitting in a puddle of water. There was a leak somewhere and this clearly was an on going issue. I called Steve the Service department to tell him. He cut me off and told me he would call me back. I called again the next week and he told me he was too busy to worry about my issue. I left two messages for the General Manager, which she never cared to return my calls. I realize that they can't find ever issue but they gave me a paper saying the battery was in great shape. Clearly the mechanic did not even look at. All I was looking for from this dealership was an apology for charging me for a service they didn't provide, but I guess one customer is not even worth a call. If you are looking to have a diagnostic or winter check up done on your car, save your money. Also know if you have an issue, they really don't care.


Don't waste your money

1.4
Jessica G on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased a BMW for my 16 year old. I took it to Co's to have them look at it at make sure it was safe for kid. It cost me $180 for the diagnosis. They came up with a few things that needed to be done and I was happy to have everything on the list done ($1750). A few days later I was putting stuff in the truck and when I pulled up the carpet, I noticed a huge problem. The car battery cable was rusted through and the battery was sitting in a puddle of water. There was a leak somewhere and this clearly was an on going issue. I called Steve the Service department to tell him. He cut me off and told me he would call me back. I called again the next week and he told me he was too busy to worry about my issue. I left two messages for the General Manager, which she never cared to return my calls. I realize that they can't find ever issue but they gave me a paper saying the battery was in great shape. Clearly the mechanic did not even look at. All I was looking for from this dealership was an apology for charging me for a service they didn't provide, but I guess one customer is not even worth a call. If you are looking to have a diagnostic or winter check up done on your car, save your money. Also know if you have an issue, they really don't care.


Excellent Service & Buying experience

5
K.Chopra on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in touch with all the Colorado dealers for my X5 and finally made a deal with Co's. Excellent service and they gave me the best deal (based upon features and comparison). Above all they were ready to hold a car for a day for me to make a visit and select and finalize the deal. For holding for a day, other dealers were asking me to make a 1000$ on card payment. Recommendation from myside for buyers based in CO and WY. Colin was my sales star and he is best in his job.


Excellent service, definitely the place to go!

5
DZ on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service is unparalleled. Have gone through several people in the process of buying a new x5. The whole process was seamless, everyone was professional and accommodating. Didn't have to worry a thing. Definitely the place to go for a new BMW.


Great staff, kind, professional and patient!

5
B. Crawford on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall, the staff and especially Kim and Colin were great to work with!


Great Buying Experience

5
Kevin S. on 08/31/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The car was ready to be viewed and driven when I got there. There was no waiting around. It looked great. The salesperson made sure we knew how the car operated and let us take it for a test drive. We liked the car and agreed to buy it. They do not negotiate on the price of the car, it is what it is. I had compared against other dealers and knew their price was competitive. It was an enjoyable buying experience.


Great staff

5
Erika Weich on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The purchase was so easy! The staff was very friendly and kind. I recommend this dealership!


They totaled my car in a 3car pile-up caused by their driver

1
UnhappyCustomer on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

They TOTALED my car that I had bought exactly 3 weeks ago elsewhere and their insurance barely paid me what I had just paid, no "sorry", no compensation for all the aggravation they put me through; instead, they tried to sell me an overpriced car on their own lot.


Amazing buying experience!

5
Chezhoff on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've had a great experience buying my new BMW from Co's! From the first time I contacted Kim Callaway via email, through negotiating and the rest of the purchase experience, it's been a great experience. Kim is very responsive and professional. I got a great deal and am very happy!


If your out of town.. Your out of luck.

1
Heracles on 02/20/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Found a 3 series I was very serious about buying. From the start it was the strangest experience. To be fair I won't specify names, but will say rude, inconsiderate are best descriptions. Never experienced having to pursue and practically beg for a dealers business. I even completed a pre approval app, have great credit and no one bothers to call! Wow they must have so many customers they get to pick and choose! I understand if it's against their policy to ship a car unseen.. But I never felt a serious heartfelt effort to make this happen. Very annoying and frustrating. At one point the sales rep called to tell me the vehicle was discounted, hung up. Later followed up with email saying was disconnected.. But of course never called back. Anyhow.. Maybe they are great if your a walk in. But don't bother if your out of town. They can care less. Just horrible overall and dissapointing.As a professional I'm extremely busy, honestly I have no time to go car shopping after work if at far distances. You would think they would attempt to be somewhat accommodating. Not at all. Also the customer service relation rep called after I sent email describing how dissapointed I was with generic "let me. Know if there is anything we can do"... I call back a day later leaving at vm that I'm interested in the car.. Nothing! No response. Talk about making you feel unappreciated an not wanting your business. I'm kinda glad actually. Being this is going to be my first bmw purchase - it means alot to me ad I want it to be a special experience. . I work hard and it's hard enough justifying spending so much money on a car... Some dealerships don't realise the experience is a big part of the purchase. Let's face it bmw dealers.. You sell a. Car with horrible reliability and huge maintenance costs... At least match the ultimate driving machine with "ultimate customer service experience during the sale!" So far Acura of Lehigh Valley has been superb customer service for my wife's mdx.. Hope to find a BMW dealerships that's equivalent.. Pushing 100k miles and just put gas and change the oil. Maybe I'll have to look at Acura tl sh-awd instead of a 335xdrive. They don't realize not only they lose business.. But so does the brand. Thanks, for nothing. I'm not mentioning names as I don't feel like it's right to ruin personal reputations. Hopefully you improve from this review. Sincerely, Dissapointed customer


Great experience!

5
James Blanchard on 12/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They presented all the options and made the deal that worked for me. They treated me great and made me feel important even though I was only buying a used car.


Fantastic Experience

5
seanaroo on 09/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I called Co BMW about a 3 series I saw online. Mia White took my call and promptly answered my questions. I decided to drive up from Denver to take a further look. Mia greeted me upon my arrival and showed me the car. I told her I wanted to think about it for a few days to decide on a color. There was absolutely no pressure while I thought about it. When I made my decision I went online and completed a short application. Mia called me back and we discussed a time for me to drive up to purchase the car. The process was entirely too easy! Everything was ready go, from finance to my car introduction with Paul. I think I only signed about 6-7 papers the entire process. The folks at Cos BMW made everything so seamless and my incredible purchase experience with Mia White will be everlasting! I would highly recommend working with Mia White. She is fantastic!!! -Sean W.


Seamless Purchase!

5
I (heart) my BMW! on 09/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called Co BMW about a 3 series I saw online. Mia White took my call and promptly answered my questions. I decided to drive up from Denver to take a further look. Mia greeted me upon my arrival and showed me the car. I told her I wanted to think about it for a few days to decide on a color. There was absolutely no pressure while I thought about it. When I made my decision I went online and completed a short application. Mia called me back and we discussed a time for me to drive up to purchase the car. The process was entirely too easy! Everything was ready go, from finance to my car introduction with Paul. I think I only signed about 6-7 papers the entire process. The folks at Cos BMW made everything so seamless and my incredible purchase experience with Mia White will be everlasting! I would highly recommend working with Mia White. She is fantastic!!!


Exceptional experience!

5
NEDECO on 09/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Co's BMW Center was extremely pleasant and accommodating while working with me. From the moment I walked onto the lot until the moment I took the vehicle home. I had some tight windows to work with time wise, but I felt very comfortable and not rushed throughout the whole buying experience. Kiersten was extremely nice to work and went above and beyond my expectations to help me. She was able to get answers to my questions regarding the vehicle's background and also provided me with additional information on using the vehicles many functions. Brian answered additional questions about the vehicle's dependability, so I felt very confident I was getting a great deal on a reliable vehicle.. Completing the paperwork with Dave was stress-free and uncomplicated. They detailed the vehicle before releasing it to me and even helped deliver it to my house. My friends are asking me to help them find a great deal, like I got, on their next vehicle. I will definitely recommend they go to Co's BMW Center.


good customer servcice

5
cdlerdo on 09/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very Good customer service and nice people to deal with like mia white. She was very friendly and professional and treated my family wirh respect.


Excellent experience

5
bill.gonzales.77 on 08/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our first experience with CO"s BMW and upon arrival, Kimberlee was so professional and helpful with all our questions and concerns about the 335xi we eventually purchased. The prices were fair both on our trade in as well as the 335xi. We purchased a clear mask which was not installed until a week later, and to our surprise, Kimberlee had a car ready for us to use while work was being done on our vehicle. I feel CO's goes above and beyond making sure the customer is taken care of in every way. We will be return customers of CO's. In today's competitive market, dealers don't usually take the time to be personal with the customer as many of are just interested in numbers not quality of service before, during, and after the sale. I would highly recommend CO's and Kimberlee to everyone.


Purchase of Certified Preowned BMW

5
abeklassen on 06/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I experienced an excellent purchasing experience at COS BMW (Loveland, CO), mailnly dealing with Kimberlee Calaway, but subsequently also dealing with the Service staff (Tom Curtis and Konner Morgan). Also, the price was very competetive with comparable dealers/product. Without exception, the staff dealt with me in a professional, yet friendly and courteous manner . . . providing me with the comfort of knowing that there's great support for my future needs.I have no reservation in highly recommending this dealership to anyone who is shopping for a car.Abe Klassen


BMW Diesel Wagon from Co's

4.8
kizziedog on 03/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I got my new BMW Diesel wagon from Co's and couldn't be happier. Wagons are not for everyone I'm sure, but for me it is great. You can't really tell you are driving a wagon. But if you like to put your dog, skis, and stuff inside the wagon is great. The diesel is super quiet and I get much better MPG than the ratings say. Drove it home in a snowstorm and got over 40 MPG. The X drive is super good in slippery conditions.My sales guy was Matt Bailey who handled all my questions and offered advice when I asked about features and options. I still call him with questions and he is always happy to provide the answers. I appreciated being treated with respect and courtesy, and the buying experience was very smooth. They also have a beautiful facility right on I-25.


From the moment I arrived, unannounced, late on a busy...

4.8
JenTV on 03/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment I arrived, unannounced, late on a busy Friday afternoon, Matt was a very polite and helpful car salesperson. I complained about the residual smokiness of the car from the previous owner, and he took it back to the service folks to run the "de-smoking" procedure overnight before I agreed to buy the car. As a woman car buyer at any car dealership, I generally don't have high expectations for being treated as a consumer interested in anything beyond the "girly" aspects of a car (for example, the makeup mirror, radio/CD player, and cup holders), but Matt took me seriously and treated me as a serious performance car buyer, showing me all of the features of the car from the "sport" button to the engine compartment-- all of this despite the fact that my husband insisted on a real-time "wife handoff" to the salesman when he dropped me off before he headed to a specialty shop in Loveland. Matt made sure everything I asked that they do before I purchased the car got done, and he was exceptionally polite and helpful about all of it- despite the challenge I pose as an engineer buying a car, and with my natural tendency towards a proclivity for nit-picking and grouchiness. As an added note, not only was Matt great to deal with, out of 3 used car purchases I've made at dealerships, this was the only dealership where I would return without hesitation to repeat the experience. At the end of the purchase process I felt as though everyone had been fair and honest with me and worked to do their best (rather than, say, working to sell the extended warranty on the turbo system or the underbody anti-rust treatment). This was also the only dealership offering "no haggle pricing" (with a single, fair, non-negotiable price) where I've ever bought a used vehicle-- and although I was geared up for a negotiation with a few small nits I was ready to pick on (I have to admit to enjoying that part a bit), I wasn't terribly disappointed to just cut a check.And this may not be a feature for everyone, but CO's BMW Center was kind enough to let us bring our german shepherd in from the car during the purchase paperwork process. It was quiet and she is relatively well-behaved, otherwise we wouldn't have brought her in, but the employees we saw were all happy to greet her. Overall, a great experience, and I would consider driving here (~45 minutes) for service in the future. Our local BMW dealership has an absolutely lousy reputation with the other owners I've spoken to, so a long drive to be treated well could be worth it.


Very impressed

5
LalaJacoby on 03/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kim was so patient with us as we texted her a dozen or more messages the week before we actually purchased. She answered all our questions promptly. She was very flexible with us on the timing of our visits to test drive. She went out of her way to make the delivery very special. My birthday was the day after we picked up our new BMW and the car was covered and had a red bow on it! Really made it fun. I was impressed with the fancy delivery sign with our names on it. Everyone we have met or dealt with at Co's has been wonderful and so friendly. I can hardly wait to drop in to get our new X3 washed and just enjoy the nice atmosphere they have there. Kim was great in the orientation to the vehicle and set up our phones, Satellite radio and BMW Assist. She was careful not to overwhelm us with EVERYTHING and gave us enough information to be able to drive safely and enjoy some of the basic features for us. Dave, in the business office was also very nice to deal with and patient with us as we asked more questions!We would HIGHLY recommend Co's to anyone thinking of a new car AND would recommend Kim as their advisor!


My girlfriend and I were treated very well by the staff...

4.8
TabbySky on 03/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My girlfriend and I were treated very well by the staff at Co's BMW. We were looking at a used machine, but that did not matter. We were treated as if we were the most important customers they'd ever worked with. They let us take all the time we needed before we made a commitment. We actually went on Three test drives, as well as a voyage to a mechanic in Berthod, CO to do a pre-purchase inspection and that was fine with them. We felt no pressure, just human warmth and great service. Kim Calaway was our primary salesperson and I could not recommend her more highly. She was comfortable to hang out with, talk with and take along for that first test drive. I feel like she did everything possible to make our visits to Co's great, including jump-starting my car at closing time because I'd left my lights on!Before we left the dealership, Kim had the car washed one more time while we worked out the financing details... she just wanted us to leave with things looking excellent.BTW: I recently purchased a used Pilot from a Lexus dealer in Denver and the detailing, though pretty good, did not come even close to the great job CO's BMW did on my girlfriend's Highlander before she'd bought it. If I was having a car detailed, no matter the make, I'd head over to Co's BMW to do it rightPS: Brian Bowden, who we took one of our test drives with, really lives and breathes performance BMW. Talk to him about rallys and racing.


High End Customer Service!

5
"Carshopping Boyfriend" on 03/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My girlfriend and I were treated very well by the staff at Co's BMW. We were looking at a used machine, but that did not matter. We were treated as if we were the most important customers they'd ever worked with. They let us take all the time we needed before we made a commitment. We actually went on Three test drives, as well as a voyage to a mechanic in Berthod, CO to do a pre-purchase inspection and that was fine with them. We felt no pressure, just human warmth and great service. Kim Calaway was our primary salesperson and I could not recommend her more highly. She was comfortable to hang out with, talk with and take along for that first test drive. I feel like she did everything possible to make our visits to Co's great, including jump-starting my car at closing time because I'd left my lights on! Before we left the dealership, Kim had the car washed one more time while we worked out the financing details... she just wanted us to leave with things looking excellent. Co's BMW was an hour and a half drive for us, but the overall experience was so great, I want to keep in touch with them when I'm ready for my next car. I'm convinced that they'll take care of me and anyone I send over to them. We've been to several dealers up and down the Front Range and I can say Co's BMW is top-notch. P.S.-1: Brian, who we also spent some time with when Kim was with other customers on a busy Saturday, is a real go-to guy if you want to talk BMW performance and driving... he really lives it! P.S.-2: I recently purchased a used Pilot from a Lexus dealer in Denver and the detailing, though pretty good, did not come even close to the great job CO's BMW did on my girlfriend's Highlander before she'd bought it. If I was having a car detailed, no matter the make, I'd head over to Co's BMW to do it right.


Buying over Internet

5
rbeak on 01/31/2014

Buying Process: 5.0

I am looking for a BMW 335i while I am on assignment overseas. This dealership has been responsive and helpful from the first contact. They have provided extra information about the car i am interested and have begun negotiations over the internet. If all their dealings are as professional as their internet operation I will be happy to purchase a car from them.


Nicole in Colorado

5
Nicole on 01/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purcased more than one vehicle from Co's BMW. Each time I could not have had a better experience. Working with Bo and his staff has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. I for one am happy that Co's BMW is not selling vehicles to customers to ship out of the country.


Kim Calaway was the best salesperson ever! She answered...

5
sarahlincoln on 01/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kim Calaway was the best salesperson ever! She answered all my questions and even came to my home to make sure that my car worked well with my garage door. I couldn't be happier with my experience. I'd never wanted BMW in particular, but this experience has made me a believer. Thank you, Kim!


Unprofessional liars

1
Alex in LA on 01/22/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Spoke with used car manager Bo and agreed to buy Toyota Tacoma at full asking price. I explained to him that purchase was made for my friend in Russia and deal was done over the phone. My friend went through expense of wiring the money to me the next day and when I called Bo to ask how to pay, he told me a bunch of lies and said that he wants to sell the car locally and changed his mind. Also hung up the phone on me. I'm very disappointed, never in my life I encountered such rude person at the car dealership and he is a manager too. Don't buy from them!!!!


Sales person Kim Calaway was totally awesome! Everything...

4
rvalland on 01/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Sales person Kim Calaway was totally awesome! Everything a consumer could ask for in a car salesman. Honest, kind, and willing to go the extra mile. Our problem was with the used car manager who was difficult to work with and in the end lied to us to make the sale. There were some scratches and a small dent in the vehicle we purchased and we tried to negotiate getting the price of the vehicle reduced to get these items fixed. The Used Car Manager said that with his 30 years of experience $300 should cover it. After purchasing the vehicle I took the vehicle to 2 different body shops for estimates and both were over $1500 to fix!! Very dissatisfied and would not recommend this dealer until this individual has been dealt with.


Matt Bailey and Kim Ketallaper: Matt explained all the...

5
jimO1 on 12/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Matt Bailey and Kim Ketallaper:Matt explained all the details of the 2007 Honda. He went with us on the demonstration drive. He was professional, friendly and most of all, he did not pressure us in any way. We would definitely recommend him to our friends.Kim helped us with the financial aspect of the transaction. She spent time with us explaining all that was involved. She actually treated us to lunch because of our extended wait to see her. Kim was very knowledgeable and friendly. They both made our first experience with COS very satisfactory. Because of them, we would certainly recommend COS to others.


The sales staff was professional & attentive to our...

5
CraigGoodrich on 11/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales staff was professional & attentive to our wishes. Kim was helpful & accommodating, but not pushy. I ended up with the car I wanted at a very competitive price.


My Partner and I made the drive to Loveland to check out...

5
clarkentcolo1 on 11/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Partner and I made the drive to Loveland to check out the BMW X5, Zach Gurley patiently assisted us and walked us through options to purchase or lease a diesel model. He was friendly and not the least bit pushy, he gave us time to think of our options. After doing our research we didn't end up purchasing a BMW after all and stuck with the premium cars we currently own. I would recommend CO's BMW and Zach Gurley to anyone looking for a new BMW. As I said, we did enjoy our experience but didn't feel as if the X5 was exactly the right car for us. Thanks anyway for your help Zach!


Kim was an excellent salesperson to work with. She was...

5
zenman60 on 11/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kim was an excellent salesperson to work with. She was very nice, very helpful, and did not apply pressure. We were looking to buy, but the funds were not immediately available. They made sure we were able to drive out of the dealership with our brand new 328xi that day.


The wife and I were extremely fortunate in having Kim...

5
TomDot on 11/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The wife and I were extremely fortunate in having Kim Calaway as our sales person. Kim is not only a very pleasant sales person to deal with but at the same time not a high pressure salesperson which we are strongly opposed to. We are fully qualified to make a decision and only need the facts from Kim to decide. In that regard, she knows the product and can convey the information with no difficulty. Furthermore, if she does not feel qualified in answering a particular question, she will search out the information from others.


Happy BMW Buyer

4.7
Happy BMW Driver on 09/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I were very pleased in our dealings with Co's BMW Center. The staff especially the sales staff were very cordial and knowledgeable about the product they were selling. This is our first experience with BMWs. The salesman answered all our questions about the car we were buying. After we bought the car the salesman invited us back the next morning to answer any additional questions that we might have about the car. We appreciated this thoughtfulness.


Kim was so helpful. She made my first time car buying...

5
steviejeanne24 on 09/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kim was so helpful. She made my first time car buying experience so painless, and I have shopped around. I love my new car, she has even called to make sure of that since I bought it a couple months ago. I'm incredibly impressed by her and CO's BMW!!


The dealership was very friendly and did everything in a...

5
deanxpv on 09/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership was very friendly and did everything in a timely manner. Our sales woman was Kimberlee Calaway and she did a great job helping me find what I wanted and getting everything to a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend going to Co's if you are looking for a car and if you do ask for Kimberlee. She will definitely get you what you want.


I wad very happy with the service I received. Tom was...

5
Afanen on 09/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I wad very happy with the service I received. Tom was very friendly and helpful. This was the best experience I've had with any dealership. I was never pushed into going for a different or newer vehicle. I am more than satisfied with my experience.


Matt was very friendly but the car we were looking at had...

5
KLeonard4835 on 08/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Matt was very friendly but the car we were looking at had a bad rattle when we drove it. As soon as we got back and told Matt about the rattle he said he would get it checked out and took it right to the shop. He kept us informed on what was being done to get the car in a condition we would be happy with. As soon as the car was ready for us to test drive again he gave us a call. Matt was very good at explaining things to us and was very easy to talk to and deal with. I would definitely recommend Matt and Co's BMW to anyone!


I purchased a used Subaru Forester from Co's BMW this...

5
gillysaurus on 07/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a used Subaru Forester from Co's BMW this past week and I had a wonderful experience. I had been searching for the perfect used Subaru high and low, and after test driving fourteen cars and visiting many dealerships, I found both the perfect car and an amazing dealership at Co's BMW. First off, I have never been to a BMW (or Mercedes, or any other high-end car) dealership before, but this one has the palpable feel of being more "higher-end" than a Honda or Chevy dealership. The salespeople were clearly not interested in pressuring you into buying any vehicle on the lot and fulfilling a commission. Everyone was very welcoming, polite, and helpful, and my boyfriend thoroughly enjoyed being able to talk "manly car talk" with a salesman about a very expensive car in the showroom. The atmosphere here is much better than most, if not all, of the car dealerships we visited. I worked with Kim, who is a very personable sales person and made the process of buying my car as easy and low stress as can be imagined. I walked into the dealership slightly jaded by previous experiences, and they worked with my (somewhat embarrassingly inexperienced) attempts at negotiating in an informative, polite, and transparent way. They answered every question I had and settled my nerves about financing. I also worked with Jeff Hayes on the final paperwork, and he also was a very professional and well-informed manager. I honestly believe I got the best deal on the best car in a 200 mile radius. I am exceedingly happy with my purchase. I give Co's BMW, and Kim Calaway especially, my very high recommendation.


Not The Place To Buy Anything But A Beemer!

2
Disappointed FoCo Buyer on 07/01/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Salesperson knew NOTHING about the vehicle we were interest in, and all of our questions were answered with, "Good question, I am not sure". Not even a "let me check and I will find the answer" or "let me go ask" or anything remotely helpful. Further, and I get the guy was a proud BMW salesperson, but give it a rest - it isn't like he is selling 200K MB's or 300K RR's. The attitude is a little thick in this place - but I am sure that would have been different if we were buying a Beemer!


Great price and attention too detail. Very nice staff. ...

5
paulhartigan2010 on 06/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great price and attention too detail. Very nice staff. Very low pressure. Will go back for our next car. BMW 335xi is a monster speedster.


Great job Kim. Very happy with the the sales staff and...

5
zlatan on 06/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great job Kim. Very happy with the the sales staff and my new 328xdrive coupe. Thanks to all and look forward to working with you all in the future!


Matt was patient and willing to work with us on a fair...

5
westcoastwolf on 05/23/2013

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Matt was patient and willing to work with us on a fair price and the right car... after several month of coming back to Co's BMW and several other car shops... not only was the car the right choice, but so was the treatment from the staff and especially Matt's approach... would much rather do business with Matt that another dealership closer to home...I would be inclined to visit Co's BMW again in the future for another purchase based on this past experiencd..


The reason why I gave such high ratings to CO's BMW...

4.8
kpolansky on 05/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The reason why I gave such high ratings to CO's BMW dealership was they were not only friendly, but treated me like they wanted my business. I was at another BMW dealership along the front range and they could have cared less if I bought from them or not. CO's was easy to work with and Tom Curtis my sales person was not only helpful, but extremely knowledgeable about the 328I with x drive. Great experience and would highly recommend CO's or Loveland Mini.RespectfullyKevin PolanskyLoveland, CO


She was excellent and he had done all the paper work...

5
vikram999 on 05/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

She was excellent and he had done all the paper work before I visited the Showroom. She was so cool and she explained us the details pretty well. She was so convincing any one will buy a car if you deal the customer like that. Thanks Kim have a bright future!!!


This was our fourth purchase from Co's BMW and we...

4.6
whubbeling on 04/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our fourth purchase from Co's BMW and we were very pleased with the customer service provided by Matt. The complete absence of negotiating on price has always come accross as arrogant on the part of the dealership owners.


Must say how refreshing it was working with Matt Bailey...

5
Ramjmart on 04/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Must say how refreshing it was working with Matt Bailey on our recent purchase. No pressure or hidden agenda sales tactics one may find at other dealerships, just great customer service from start to finish! A great buying experience, we'll be back in the future!


My husband and I bought our first BMW from CO's BMW...

5
KiminFortCollins on 04/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0

My husband and I bought our first BMW from CO's BMW and had a great experience. Everyone I met was very helpful and genuine. Zach did a great job of explaining the car to us and made us feel at home. If only other dealers treated their customers the way we were treated, buying cars would be fun. We'll be back for our next car for sure!


My wife and I are first-time BMW owners. We are very...

5
Eagle78 on 04/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I are first-time BMW owners. We are very pleased with our experience purchasing a 2013 X1 at Co's BMW Center. This vehicle was a dealer service loaner and is in excellent condition. Even though the vehicle was technically considered preowned, it really didn't matter. We received tremendous customer service. The attention to detail demonstrated by Matt Bailey, our client advisor, as well as the sales manager and parts technician was outstanding. We definitely felt that we were valued customers and our questions were addressed in a courteous and thorough manner. With this goes the friendly manner in which we were greeted by the staff during our various visits to the dealership.While we didn't have any maintenance performed on the vehicle, Matt ensured that the X1 was prepped and met all BMW standards before we picked it up. Bottom line-we were able to purchase a quality automobile at an great price. We would definitely recommend Co's BMW Center to anyone considering the purchase of a BMW.


This Dealership is BMW worthy! I am the new owner of a...

5
horsinaround on 04/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This Dealership is BMW worthy! I am the new owner of a 2013 X3 and i love it!! Matt Bailey was a great person to work with. A no pressure salesman!!!! .....and now new friend. He is always there with a smile and a hello when I come in to get my sweet little Beemer washed!!!The whole dealership worked to give me the best price they could!!!All I can say is it has been a great experience all around and I feel like im part of the BMW family!!The Service manager is amazing too.....He stayed late one day to help me with a small issue I was having....All I can say.....they will take care of you!!!Beemer Gal,Maryelaine


Last year I was in the search of my first BMW when I...

5
Xemantic on 04/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Last year I was in the search of my first BMW when I finally came across the 7 series I wanted and it was located in Colorado. I got in touch with Brian and in less than a week I was driving the car back to Wisconsin. He was very polite, helpful, even waited an extra 1hr to pick me up from the airport as my flight was late. Will definitely be doing business with him again when I buy another BMW. Thankyou Brian Bowden.-Freeman Savanhu


Was able to walk right in and purchase, no pressure...

5
ElisaBDenn on 04/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was able to walk right in and purchase, no pressure sales, great people throughout!!! Wouldn't hesitate to refer dealership to anyone!!! Always very knowledgeable, and helpful (0;


Co's BMW Center is extraordinary because it is more...

5
elktown on 04/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Co's BMW Center is extraordinary because it is more than a dealership. I hear people complain all the time, "What ever happened to customer service?" I tell them to go to Co's and meet up with Matt Bailey. Meeting up with Matt is like meeting up with a long lost friend and he represents Co's BMW Center's business practice perfectly - the customer is the only thing that matters.


The service department takes the time to talk to you...

4.2
RogerABoettcher on 04/27/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The service department takes the time to talk to you about the work performed on your car. The turn around time on our car's repair averaged 24 hours. We were provided a loaner car if we scheduled our service a week or more in advance. Co's provided a rental car if they were out of their loaners but we had to push them to get one. I always receive a warm welcome when I come into the dealership and our sales rep even remembers my name.


Needed a replacement vehicle and I contacted Brian Bowden...

5
popopos36 on 04/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Needed a replacement vehicle and I contacted Brian Bowden to begin a search for a replacement. He looked at his inventory and elsewhere for a replacement that fit my needs. He quickly contacted me and we went to CO's BMW dealer to look at the vehicle he had proposed. It was perfect for our needs, we just needed to negotiate a price. After a couple of offers and re-offers we agreed on a price that we were all satisfied with. Brian is a professional client adviser that more than any other I have worked with is outstanding, and treats his customers with the utmost respect. I high recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.


Tom did a great job helping us with the purchase of our...

5
zcurtis on 04/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tom did a great job helping us with the purchase of our Expedition. We needed it quickly and everything went super smooth. He also fought to get us an amazing interest rate!


I was looking for a new BMW to purchase and went to...

5
jdoll on 04/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking for a new BMW to purchase and went to Co's BMW. I met a sales person on the lot their named Brian Bowden who was exceptionally knowledgeable and passionate about the BMW. He showed me a number of cars and thorougly explained them. Unfortunately, we couldn't make a deal that day but I left feeling like everybody tried. Six months later, Brian called me up to see if I was ready to buy and told me about the new brand new models that were in. I took a trip up there and got a great deal on a new BMW 328. I love this car and I appreciated that Brian was still following up with me after all that time and remembered me enough to call. Brian is a true professional and really knows his BMW and his finance and mangers are easy to work with. I recommend Brian and Co's BMW.


Kim was the best!! I felt very comfortable with her and...

5
noland9 on 04/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kim was the best!! I felt very comfortable with her and she understood what I wanted and needed. She was patient with me which is hard to do sometimes.


I have recommended Kim to three friends. I know that one...

4.8
DwightThomas on 04/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have recommended Kim to three friends. I know that one in fact went to Co's but I was not informed until after they had test driven a X1. So I do not know if they met with Kim.Kim is a professional. She let me test drive various models, SUV and sedans. She listened to my questions and always knew the answers. It was an outstanding experience dealing with her. On the day of delivery to me, she had everything ready. And walked me through each step and function. She took the time to setup Sirius XM and my cell phone. When I am ready to trade-in my X3 I will come back to Co's and work with Kim.Kim also helped me have work done on warranty parts in Omaha. I did not like the experience and will return to Kim to have my car worked on from now on.


Working with Kim was awesome. She proved to be very...

5
Amaesingjosh on 04/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Working with Kim was awesome. She proved to be very knowledgeable, friendly, and low pressure. Everyone else I had contact with at the dealership was also very nice and I would not hesitate to return for another vehicle. Make sure you ask for Kim!!!


I dealt with Kim. It's good to have people that live...

4.6
rebkhai on 04/19/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I dealt with Kim. It's good to have people that live in the future like myself. It started as on the internet then ended at the dealership. Although they could not buy my car they helped me find someone who did.


Returning customer. We have always been impressed with...

5
Genesis10 on 04/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Returning customer. We have always been impressed with CO's. A family atmosphere!!! We had a great experience and this is our third BMW. Kim was very helpful and made sure we had a great experience!! Thanks!!!


I worked with Brian on the purchase of my current X3. I...

4.8
indycolts on 04/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Brian on the purchase of my current X3. I ordered the vehicle. He was very helpful in helping me determine which options to add and which exterior and interior colors to select. He showed me other vehicles of the same color so that I could better determine my preference. He took a very significant amount of time to introduce me to the new vehicle on the date I chose to pickup the new vehicle. He programmed my cell phone to the new vehicle and showed me all the key items required to safely and effectively operate the vehicle. In fact, I think we closed the dealership that evening. He has been extremely helpful when I had a specific question on the operation of the vehicle, one example - how to reset the radio via a cell phone conversation which saved me a visit to the dealership. He has alerted me to changes in the X3 which each model year and introduced me to the X1. He has reminded me of the scheduled maintenance and when it should be performed.


We had a great experience buying the new BMW X3. Kim...

5
ZhiqiangZhu on 04/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience buying the new BMW X3. Kim answered us all the questions we raised, and debriefed us with the new built-in technology about the new SUV.


This is our first BMW experience and our experience with...

5
washle on 04/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our first BMW experience and our experience with Kim and her team exceeded our expectations. Kim was completely professional and knowledgeable. We never felt like we were being "sold" and never had the feeling like we had to "run away" that we often experience at car dealerships. The X5 is a joy to drive....and yes, there is a lot to learn with the sophistication of the vehicle. Kim has always been great at answering our post-purchase questions. Would recommend Co's and especially Kim in the future.


I had been searching for a used BMW 328i with Xdrive for...

5
bheugly1966 on 04/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been searching for a used BMW 328i with Xdrive for several months. I was searching the internet for certified pre-owned cars and Co's BMW had the exact car that I was looking for. Even better, it was on a manager special so the price was in my price range. The largest hurdle to overcome was I lived in a different state. I contacted Brian online, he provided me with all the details of the car. I made financial arrangements with my financial institution, they worked with Brian to finalize pricing. Once that was completed, I was notified that the car was ready and waiting for me. I flew to Denver, Brian picked me up at the airport, we drove to the dealer the car was prepped, and ready for me. We inspected the car, took it for a test ride, signed the paperwork and was out the door driving home with my new BMW. It took 2 hours to complete the whole transaction. The best buying experience I have ever had. Brian was fantastic, all the employees that I dealt with was very helpful. I would recommend if you are looking at BMW's, look no further than Co's BMW of Loveland Colorado. They had an awesome selection and great prices. Contact Brian Bowden and I know you will be taken care of.


Brian was very helpful in the entire car purchasing...

4.8
SharlaAronson on 04/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brian was very helpful in the entire car purchasing process. He was knowledgable and passionate about the cars and features, which made it easier to make a decision. Additionally, he took us on a test drive (he teaches performance driving) so that he could demonstrate the car's performance and handling. He made the process easy and enjoyable! Definitely ask for Brian when you are looking for your next car.


Brian was very kind and I was very impressed his...

5
mmbea on 04/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brian was very kind and I was very impressed his knowledge. Highly recommended. If you are looking to buy a BMW, talk to Brian. Thank you, Brian!


This is the first time I have purchased a vehicle via the...

5
BillHatch on 02/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the first time I have purchased a vehicle via the internet and without preciously inspecting and driving the vehicle. However, the vehicle I was looking for is relatively rare and a good one hard to find. After locating a potential candidate on AutoTrader, I phoned COBMW and had the luck of speaking with Brian Bowden. After a brief discussion, he inspected and drove the vehicle and called me back within two hours. He indicated that both the exterior, interior, and drive train were all in great shape. We agreed to a price. He patiently worked me though the out-of-state purchase process and responded quickly to all of my questions.My son and I flew to Denver to pick-up the vehicle. Brian generously volunteered to take us from our hotel to the dealership. The car was exactly as he described it, completely detailed, and ready to go. After returning home, a titling issue arose, which he immediately dealt with.I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Brian and confidently recommend him to anyone. He is a "car guy," who is involved with BMW's more than just as a salesman. He is very knowledgeable about performance characteristics, cares about what he sells, is honest, and easy to work with.


Kim was easy to work with and patient with test drives,...

4.5
carlawolfe on 01/13/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Kim was easy to work with and patient with test drives, answering questions and she was accessible and responsive via cell, texts and emails. Kim is the resson we bought our car at this dealership. She stayed in touch and offered options to keep me interested in working with her. I now have the car I was looking for and I love it.


My husband and I purchased a used BMW last weekend from...

5
nehmsen on 11/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I purchased a used BMW last weekend from Co's BMW. Anthony Rosati was our salesman. Our experience was low-pressure, positive, and transparent (no hidden costs at the end, no high offers at the beginning - just a good faith offer that was more than fair). We would definitely recommend this dealership, and especially Anthony, to anyone in the market for a BMW. -John and Natalie Ehmsen


Had a great sales rep in Zach Gurley. He listened, he...

5
markjsever on 10/01/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0

Had a great sales rep in Zach Gurley. He listened, he understood my decision making process was totally supportive and not the least bit pushy. He gave me the data I needed when I needed it and he gave me the space to make my decision. I couldn't ask for a better sales person. He knows the vehicle he represents and understands the pluses and minuses of the competitition. When he needed some support for a technical issue that came up, he knew just where to go to get it. Zach is strictly top drawer!Thanks Zach it was a pleasure working with you.


This is my first experience in buying a car sight unseen....

5
bubbatravis on 09/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my first experience in buying a car sight unseen. In looking for a used PT Cruiser Convertible the only one I could find with a manual transmission was way off in Colorado. I live in Flagstaff, Arizona. So, by email and phone I connected with Brian Bowden who led me through the process as an out of state buyer and told me about every ding and crunch and scratch on the 7 year old car. The car appeared to be in perfect physical condition and had low mileage so, with Brian's patient help, I finally got the deal done. The car arrived yesterday and it is beautiful. Clean and shiny, tip-top condition all around. That let me know that Brian and the dealership have high regard for their customers and for their own reputation. What I was told about the car is what I got. Nothing hidden, nothing overplayed, nothing hiding to jump out at me when the purchase was completed. Brian contacted me often during the transaction and also contacted me after the purchase, which I find more than satisfying. I find it professional. Thank you, Brian, especially, and COBMW for holding up your end of the bargain in such an upright and business worthy way. Customers like me appreciate that very much, in this day and age. Sincerely, Martha Brady, Flagstaff, AZ


Went in on a Saturday looking for an X5 or X6 to test...

1
JKreikmeier on 08/09/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Went in on a Saturday looking for an X5 or X6 to test drive or look at. No one acknowledged me or even seemed to notice I was there. Would say it was just a busy day but three years ago when I was looking for a new car had the same experience. Poorly run organization and staff that do not even care if you are there.


Horrible experience! Went in to purchase a new 5 series...

1
smeyer626 on 07/01/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Horrible experience! Went in to purchase a new 5 series and was not greeted or helped! Looked at a few cars in the show room still no help no hi nothing!! Walked back outside to look at more cars and wouldn't you know it not one person said a word to us!! It's not like we went in 30 minutes till closing we were in there at 2:30 pm on a Saturday!!! Horrible horrible horrible experience and I will never go back!!! With this economy I will take my money else where but it for sure won't be spent here!!


Best Buying Experience - From the no-pressure test drives...

5
Victor Leonard on 12/14/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best Buying Experience - From the no-pressure test drives to negotiating a very good deal, the experience was top notch. This is my second purchase from Co's BMW in two years. I have worked with Jared Sickels both times. Jared knows more about BMWs than anybody I have ever met. I'm a bit of a gear-head. Jared's deep knowledge of BMWs was a big factor in my choice of BMW in both cases. His followup from initial delivery to additional consultation goes above and beyond. I continue to go to Co's BMW for parts and service even though I have alternatives closer to home. The staff are top notch and get it right the first time.


I purchased a used 2007 BMW X5 in June 2010 at Co's BMW....

4.6
flossyurteeth on 02/08/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I purchased a used 2007 BMW X5 in June 2010 at Co's BMW. I feel I got a fair, not great, deal on the purchase price but am extremely happy that I purchased a CPO X5. I have had the vehicle in at least six times for various minor repairs. My biggest complaint with my vehicle has been battery draining issues. Each time I brought my vehicle in I was given a loaner BMW 3 Series even when I didn't request one. Both Travis and Sev have been great listening to my problems and concerns and doing their best to understand my ramblings since I don't know the correct auto terms to use. They communicate well with the mechanic (Jason) who works on my vehicle and often get back with me by phone with his feedback before my vehicle repairs are complete.In October I took my vehicle in because the battery was again draining when my vehicle was undriven for two to three days. I also mentioned that my brakes were squeaking every time I used them. Jason ran several tests and ended up replacing my vehicles battery and also replaced front and rear brakes. The vehicle only had 24,000 miles on it. I was shocked that I received this much service at no cost to me. My original 2003 X5 which I purchased new from Gebhardt BMW never received any service under warranty except the annual oil change and a new set of wiper blades each time I went in. Immediately when that X5 reached 50,000 miles it needed new brakes which were no longer covered. After that each time I took my X5 in to Gebhardt they informed me it needed some major work that totalled three to four thousand dollars. I am not kidding. I have been very pleased with the service that I have received from Co's BMW. I often call the service department with questions and one of the service advisors always gets back to me within a couple of hours. Highly recommended for service. PS:I recently found out after speaking to Travis that I was causing the battery drain. I have two sets of keys and usually left one of the sets in my jacket pocket or in my purse which sat in my vehicle all night. The vehicle didn't go into sleep mode and the smart key kept the over 50 computers in the vehicle humming all night!


$38,274

Mileage: 120

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Loveland, CO

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$28,994

Mileage: 36092

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Loveland, CO

Contact seller for Engine Type

$46,079

Mileage: 3167

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Loveland, CO

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.