Cornerstone Kia

5.0
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Cornerstone Kia... Hands Down!

5
Tami on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The purchase of my new car was easy and pressure free. Ty was great! He was very knowledgable, personable and patient... even when I ran into a hiccup with my auto insurance company. Great experience with Cornerstone and I love my new Kia!


Great Overall Experience

4
Alex on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ty helped us trade in our vehicle and purchase another. The price was fair on both sides. The negotiating process and knowledge of the products were good. Customer service and friendliness was superb all around. Ty is definitely worth working with on a car deal. The only reason I scored low in the buying process was due to time. We were there for a total of 8 hours between 3 different days to buy the car. Most of it was spent waiting for something to happen as the actual "deal" was agreed upon in the first hour we were there. They still deserve an overall 5 because the car buying process (THANKFULLY) only needs to be done every several years, so spending extra time wasn't that big of a deal. Also, there was an omission in the Cars ad that was actually a pretty big deal to us and they did their best without any hassle to make it right. Great job!


Buying new Sportage

5
Mary on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Smooth process. Pleasure dealing with Ty. Highly recommend.


Easy Overall Process

5
Jeff & Vanessa Dinius on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I were looking to do another lease and we decided to go thru Cornerstone Kia. Jerry Johnson contacted us via email and from start to finish he made the process easy and hassle free. We got the car we truly wanted and for a price we were happy with. We would give Cornerstone Kia our highest rating. Thank You


Awesome service!

5
Janice G. on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ty was absolutely the best! Not only did he go out of his way to help us he was so knowledgeable in what we asked of him. Thank u you Ty for staying persistent and doing a great job!


Great Service & Excellent Salesman

5
Sandy on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a car from Dave Petersen and would recommend him to everyone!! He is honest and sincerely is concerned that his customers receive the best service from start to finish. It was comfortable and easy and he was able to answer all of our questions. We purchased vehicles from Dave in the past and would again. Looking for a car.....go see Dave


Great people, great team, especially Dave Petersen

5
Lori-FFL finatic on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome team including salesperson, Dave Petersen! Very pleasant experience in my trade-in for KIA Sportage..:)


10 Stars

5
KZ on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a car 3 months ago with Dave's help. We wanted to say how great he was to work with. We'd give him 10 out of 10 in all areas of customer service and follow up too. Thanks for everything!


Thanks

5
MP on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a amazing experience with my sales guy Dave I would recommend that anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to go to Kia and ask for Dave. Many Thanks for everything.


Stress Free Car Buying Experience!

5
Katie Popp on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I's car was in the shop. Our choice was to fix the transmission ($4,500.00 in a 2008 car) or look for a new car. We went to Cornerstone Kia to check out what they had. Dave came right up us and kindly greeted us in the parking lot. Asked what we were looking for in a car and went on from there. He didn't once interrupt my husband or I when talking about our wants and needs. He listened and kindly gave us suggestions and solutions. I wasn't comfortable with the idea of buying a used car, since the one that was in the shop needing a new transmission was a used car before I bought it, so we test drove a few new ones. The price range my husband and I had to work with wouldn't give us all the bells and whistles we were looking for. Dave suggested a used car that just came in that was in GREAT condition and had all the bells and whistles. After long thought, my husband and I bought the 2013 Sorento. It is a BEAUTY. I love driving it! Dave worked with us on pricing that would fit our budget, recommended the vehicle(s) that would fit our needs and made the buying experience wonderful. Living in Zimmerman, not only was the location of the dealership convenient but the service was SPECTACULAR! Dave and his team really make you feel at home and truly show that they care about the vehicle you purchase. I highly recommend to check them out and get the car that is perfect for you!


Dave Petersen - Great Salesman

5
JHayes on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Older Son was in the Market for a new car and wanted to trade in his older Gas Hog SUV. Dave was able to give him top Dollar trade-in for his car and find him an Awesome 2013 Hyundai Sonata for a Great Price. The whole experience was painless and very quick!


Hassle Free

5
MR in TC on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Dave at Cornerstone Kia, it was easy, hassle-free and quick. I would recommend this dealership.


10 Star Rating! Great Experience!

5
John and Debbie Trunk on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There is always some level of trepidation when entering the search for a new vehicle. When you enter Cornerstone, you're welcomed immediately with smiles. We were introduced to Dave Petersen, Branden Petersen and Jerry. We were treated as if we were family members. From start to finish all aspects of purchasing a vehicle were transparent! Cornerstone is a class act. The staff really care about providing the best customer experience. Dave has many years of experience that he draws from to support you in your decision of purchasing a vehicle. He allows you time to think about your need in a car purchase. Jerry is also a man with integrity sprinkling in some humor along the way. We are grateful for a wonderful buying experience and to have been introduced to professional staff who know the business well. Thank you so much for great customer service. Our new 2016 Kia Sorento LX has a new home.


Easy Buy - Good Service

5
CJN on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Cornerstone Kia. The experience was easy and hassle-free. Dave and Brandon were quick to follow up with me on my questions and made the entire car-buying experience feel comfortable and pressure free. I recommend Cornerstone Kia for your next new car!


Excellent Experience all the way around.

5
Jbakke on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Peterson was professional and friendly. Stayed late and help get the deal done. It was a wonderful experience. For me and my family.


fantastic service

0
Tanner B on 09/30/2015

Dave Petersen helped us so much, he is the anti salesman for sure! thank you again!


FAVORITE dealership of all time!

0
Tanner Bonnema on 09/29/2015

these guys really work with you and know how to make you feel comfortable! cornerstone Kia sells their Souls! "Kia souls" :)


Great Team!

5
Gwen&Duane on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave was great to work with! He was very helpful through the buying process!


Great Car Buying Experience!

5
Steve & Laura Van Klei on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife & I recently purchased a new Kia Optima from Cornerstone Kia & need to say the experience was outstanding. The facility is first class, all the staff were very helpful & friendly & MAC McCurdy our salesman was outstanding to work with & didn't waste our time trying to sell us something we were not interested in. He gave us all the time we needed & really understood & explained all the features of these new cars. If you want to work with an honest car dealer I highly recommend Cornerstone. You won't be sorry!


Friendly staff! Mac are salesperson was wonderful

5
Ann on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mac are salesperson very friendly and not pushy at all ! It was a great experience I will be back!!!


Branden

5
Pat O. on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Branden was great to work with on my recent 2016 Sorento purchase. I highly recommend him and the dealership team!


Dave made it very enjoyable

5
Chuck G on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave made my car shopping experience very enjoyable with his pressure free and over the top customer service approach. I will be recommending Dave to all of my friends! A+++


Dave Petersen - Sales person

5
HAPPY KIA" owners on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

5 star rating - Dave Petersen was wonderful to work with. We ended up buying 2 cars from him in August


Dave Petersen

5
Happy Wife - means happy Husband!! on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife loves her new car - She is so thrilled. Dave made the process so easy for her to pick what she wanted. He listened to everything she wanted and made her feel important!! Would recommend him to everyone!!


Great Service from Branden Petersen

5
Jeffrey & SchaLanda on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a car for our daughter from Branden Petersen in Sales! He did a great job with treating the customer very well and making sure my husband and I were comfortable. He kept us in the price range we wanted to be in.There was a time Branden even came into the dealership to meet with us on his day off. That really says a lot about how much he cares about the customer. His service was great and I would recommend dealing with him on our next purchase. Nice job Branden! Thank you, Jeffrey & SchaLanda


Missy K. - Bought a Sonata

5
Missy K. on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave and Branden were great to work with! They made the process easy and found a car that I absolutely love. Highly recommend!


Dave was great

5
Steve P on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave was great to work with and helped me when no one else would. The staff was also very friendly. I'd recommend them to anyone.


Best Salesman

5
Sandy P on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

We bought a vehicle for our daughter from Dave and I highly recommend him to everyone looking for a vehicle. He is working for the customer for sure, not pushy, honest and actually listens to you. I would defiantly work with Dave again for another purchase. Everything went very smooth and he follows you until the end of the purchase and after.


Excellent

5
Sandyp on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a car for our daughter and Dave worked with us, best experience we have had with a salesman. Dave listened to our needs and was never pushy, very honest and cared that we were happy with the service and auto. It was really to know that he was working for us and followed it all the way through.


Highly Recommended

5
rpkeen1 on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is a terrific dealer. Leased a new car from them. Everyone is helpful and friendly. Our salesman Dave was very easy to work with, low pressure sales. Showed us all our options and worked with us to get the vehicle we wanted that was within our budget. If that wasn't enough, I was able to get my car in for some needed service work while we test drove. Great dealer, who's working hard to earn your business.


Great experience

5
Jessica Heinecke on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would absolutely recommend Cornerstone Kia to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle. I was impressed with the quality of service I received. It was nice to work with only one salesman and the process went smoothly. All of my questions were answered and Dave did a great job. I was very impressed with the friendly atmosphere. A+


$12,750

Mileage: 33822

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Elk River, MN

Engine Type: 1.4L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$26,500

Mileage: 13251

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Crossover

City: Elk River, MN

Contact seller for Engine Type

$9,991

Mileage: 54275

Color: RED

Contact seller for Transmission

Body Style: Hatchback

City: Elk River, MN

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.