Cooper Chevrolet

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.7 Friendliness: 4.5 Pricing: 4.5 Overall Experience: 4.5


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great

5
Farrrick on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a great experience the sales staff paid close attention to my concerns really listened to what I needed Fulfilled my needs great to work with


Service

5
C cales on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was good . It was a walk in with no appointment. The service was completed in a very timely manner.


Speedy Service!

5
TrippingHwy on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My lof was over due. Forgot to make an appt.Took a chance by showing up as a walkin at 7:am as they were just opening. Gladly took me in, first thing, first customer. Very professional speedy service, great staff. So happy I found Cooper Chevrolet in Anniston to all my vehicle service needs.


Satisfied

5
Freddysz71 on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great experience at Cooper Chevrolet everyone was very pleasant feel like our got a super super great deal on my new 2016 Z 71 Chevy truck


2016 Colorado Z71 Midnight Edition

5
J Lipham on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Cooper Chevrolet.Both times the staff at Cooper Chevrolet have been friendly , helpful and knowledgeable.Thank you Mike Farley & Tim Bentley


A new Battery :

5
Glenn Bryant on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went very well on my trip to Cooper. Thank you for being well trained and always there to help.


Survey

4
Truss on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The customer service was very experience and knowledgeable.


Cooper Chevrolet

5
Chris Howard on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. Fixed recalls at the same time as doingoil change on the car.


Purchase of a 2016 Chevrolet Silverado

5
Alabama Boy 67 on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Out of 3 dealerships, Cooper Chevrolet was the most willing to work with us on a price range we wanted and treated us with courtesy. Chris, Andrew and everyone in the dealership were professional and friendly. We enjoyed our purchase experience with this dealership. The ladies in the office were very courteous as well.


Mrs Marcia Jill Rivers

5
Marcia Jill Rivers on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All employees that assisted me with my purchase were terrific. I had purchased a 2011 Buick Enclave from Mike Farley over 5 years ago and I requested him when I arrived at the dealership. While I was waiting for my 2016 truck to be prepared for me, we were given a tour of the facilities. The waiting area was very comfortable, I would highly recommend Cooper Chevrolet to others looking to purchase a vehicle.


Camera

5
Miss McDonald on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very professional. I was traveling through and my oil light came on. Five star rating!


Maintenance

5
Roy Roberts on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. I asked that the front brakes be checked due to squealing I heard. I had rotors turned and pads replaced and fuel system serviced. Prices were reasonable and service was great.


Wtlliam Mason's review of Cooper Chevrolet.

5
William D. Mason on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am always treated with professional, courteous service. I am always satisfied with the service and their quality of work. I have been a customer of Cooper's for over ten years. I always buy from Cooper Chevrolet and have my service done there. Keep up the good work!


Service Department

5
Laquita on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service is outstanding! The service advisors are very professional and knowledgeable about all services.


Purchased 2016 Z71

5
Greg Varner on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rod McKenzie was a great salesman & Keith Smith is an asset to your team!!!!


Oil change

5
Aubrey w. Thrasher on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I was I and out after an hour. I only had an oil change, but it was timely.


Helpful

5
Vicky R Wade on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had bought a car from another dealership which was causing my elderly mom to hurt. Copper was able to help me to get a chevy that was very comfortale and now she does not hurt.


Sales and service

5
54chop on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service department and wonderful people after the sale and during. Very knowledgeable and very friendly all the way down to the managers . No pressure and care about what the customer actually needs!


Cooper Chevorlet Buick

5
Dwayne McDaniel on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Arrived at appt. time and about 40 minutes later car was ready.


Awesome deals & Awesome customer service

4.5
Ash on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought 2 2016 2500 and couldn't be more happy with the purchase. My salesman was Chris Chappell, who was a champ. Answered all my questions wasn't pushy and was patient while I weighed all my options . Hands down best experience yet with buying a new vehicle. Look forward to buying another 2500 from Chris and this dealership.


New car purchase

5
Breanna on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clay did a great job locating the vehicle we were looking for. He also communicated with my quickly.


Convenience

5
Kirk on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clay Rivenbark really helped me out. This is the second vehicle I bought through him. He makes the process really easy. Really appreciate that. I will go through him again.


UP Grade

4.3
Gilbert T. Taylor on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I almost found what I was looking for, however this was better and I am truly satisfied, 2nd type truck purchased from the trucks actual previous owner of my old truck Chevy Avalanche


Always great service!

5
Cobalt06 on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have used this service center several times. This time my car died on the side of the road. When it was towed to the dealership they did a quick diagnostics and called me with the prognosis. The main problem (fuel pump) needed to be repaired before any other problems could be addressed. Luckily, they checked and found out that it was still under warranty!!! (My car's ten years old so I never expected any of it to bre covered.) They got it fixed and called me with an update of what other problems were present. Some were not immediately needed and they were upfront about it. I chose what I wanted to get fixed and they got to work. My favorite part of taking my car here is that they contact you several times throughout the repair and keep you up to date on progress. I plan to use this service center for all my repairs and oil changes.


Service review

4.7
gene bradford on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All I know is I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. All I can check is the oil dipstick,washer fluid level and tire pressure. All were acceptable.


new car buyer

5
Daniel on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I went to Cooper Chevrolet to get a vehicle the entire staff was very professional, and very friendly. The salesman named "Justin" did not pressure me into something I did not want to do. He was very complete in explaining the features of the vehicle I have purchased from them. I would highly recommend anyone who is in need of a good quality vehicle to purchase their next vehicle from Cooper Chevrolet in Oxford, AL


Buying experience

5
Justin Burt on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleasant experience! Highly recommended... Keith Smith is an esceptional salesman!


Yes excellent service

5
Margo23 on 06/07/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I give them a five star rating excellent services, they was very nice and very considerate of my vehicle. I will highly recommend customer to visit.


My experience was wonderful! I put off going in

5
Impala16 on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was wonderful! I put off going in to shop for a new car even after getting pre-approved. Tabitha Brown was an exception saleswoman. She was friendly, courteous and patient. Even after I bought the car and had buyers remorse, I told her I had buyers remorse and to sell it back to me again. She definitely did that! Kudos Tabitha!


Very nice and helpful

5
King on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought many vehicles from this s dealership they have always treated me well I would recommend this dealership to anyone my sales person was super nice and helpful


Buyer

4.8
Harry Jackson on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My sale's person should be salesman of the month he understood what I was looking for,i feel I got the bottom dollar on my 2016 Impala LTZ 2 Thanks Andrew at Cooper Chevrolet Oxford, Al


Had a very good experience. No hassle

5
Jan52 on 06/02/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No pressure to buy. Very helpful and courteous. I would recommend Cooper Cheverolet to anyone looking for a good deal. Had a very good experience.


I've been coming here since 2006

5
kferrell35 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love the fast service. Always in and out. Love the cookies. Very informative about potential work that needs to be done . Great job to entire staff.


supervisor

4.8
Bobby Montgomery on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my vehilcle in for routine service. Service dept found some work that need to be address. This saved me some problems that would have became an issue some time later after my warranity may have ran out. their inspection save me some money and a potential break down


Cooper chevrolet

5
Donald Cash on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My visit was treated like you would want to be treated.


Review

5
William Mason on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding! Will be back for all of my auto needs.


Great Service

5
Mel on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick, quality, and courteous service! Quick, quality, courteous service! Quick, quality, and courteous service! Quick, quality, and courteous service!


Great vehicle buying experience!

5
Michael J. Ward on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience overall. Both the salesman, Keith and the sales manager, Scott were very helpful. Both were very helpful and answered all my questions. Also got a great deal on a 2016 Silverado LT.


Retired Banking Executive Vice Pesident

5
Vicki L.Mize on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chuck,along with his service tech reps were above excellent in knowledge and service.Great team and dealership.Great job.Have purchased five new automobiles and will continue in the future.


Owner of New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT in Oxford, AL

5
TLM from Oxford, Alabama on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my wife a new 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe that we have had for eleven years and have loved driving it, but; this 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT is something out of this world. From its sleek look to it's many, many features, it is truly a vehicle out of this world. The technology that is included in this vehicle's features is second to none. Its upgrades from our 2005 model are unbelievable. It drives like it is floating on top of the road and you feel safe driving it as the design of the front seats and console make you feel like you are as secure as you would be in a race car or airplane cockpit.The salesman we dealt with, Mr. Dave Henderson, was very knowledgeable concerning all of this vehicles features. He was a pleasure dealing with as he was warm, witty, on an even keel, and very personable. He made my wife and I feel very comfortable from the time we met him to the final handshake after we purchased the vehicle. We liked every aspect of the buying experience. We met the New car sales manager, Mr. Scott Britt, and he also was very genuine and personable. What we liked the most was that Mr. Henderson and Mr. Britt never made us feel like we were being pressured to buy this vehicle. We were treated like we were the only customers on the lot, which meant a great deal to us. Again, the buying experience was very pleasurable. Great vehicle.


Cooper Chevrolet

5
Bryan Crews on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great group of people to do business with. They went above and beyond what was asked to find the truck I wanted.


Computer Programmer

1
William David Streip on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I had a great time buying a car here. The reason was that I wasn't pressure like another place in the past that sold Nissan cars.


Car owner

5
Sims on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had call repairs on a Cad SRX 2010 done. They performed the repairs in a timely manner.


2016 Malibu LT

5
Kevin Webber on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Henderson was really great took the time to show me the differencebetween the models and helped me with allthe features on the car.


2014 Silverado Service

5
B Alldredge on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole team is great! Buying and service easy! Thank you!


Friendly and helpful

5
Mc dog lover on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and helpful, not pushy. A pleasant experience. It didn't take a long time, the longest time was making my mind up on which car I wanted


Rev. Larry Russell

5
Larry Russell on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Charges are too expensive, but service is excellent!


Professional

5
Barb on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

CS tech's were friendly, courteous & very professional. Well Done!


Awesome service department

4.5
Katelyn on 02/02/2016

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great experience with their service department. David was a great help!


kendra ferrell

5
Kendra Ferrell on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Really enjoyed my experience. Andrew and Chad were great.


Owner of Buick Lucerne

5
Barry Cordes on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service director handled my problem personally and got me in and out with my car repaired in about 45 min. Thanks again Chuck for your personal attention!


Great experience.

5
Brett Waite on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you to Ken Wood. Got me into a car I always wanted and didn't think was possible. He helped make it happen. I'm very happy.


Honest and friendly

5
Ty and Candice on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a used SUV from Tim. He was an excellent salesman who made our transaction easy and smooth. I would recommend buying from Cooper Chevrolet in Anniston.


Great truck buying experience! Salem

5
Clay Rivenbark on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and painless car buying experience. Great customer service.


Ken Wood did a great job

5
Pastorcraigr on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken Wood worked with his people to get the price where I needed it to be. The whole staff that was involved from managers to financing was most helpful. They also had games and places for my children to hang out while we went through the process. Great experience.


Great service

5
Pastorcraigr on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

He did all he could do to get the deal done. And he got it.


Attentive, Efficient & Streamlined

4.7
Malibu Barby on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ken Wood made this purchase easier because of his skill set, his thoughtful regard for his buyer - not just the sale, his innate professionalism, his extensive background in sales, his attentiveness to the quirky needs of this particular buyer. Frankly, Ken is a "real person" who sells cars - not just a car salesman. And, frankly, I am rather high maintenance. I had reasons for my quirky requests that pertained to my health and comfort - none of which needed to be disclosed. Ken was patient and never lost his focus on me as the customer. I originally planned to finance through my own bank, but Ken made this sale so simple, I went ahead through the dealer. Simply- all things being equal - I would have bought the car from Ken and Cooper's even if it had been the second best deal. Service is that important to me. Thanks Ken and Cooper Chevrolet.


Best car buying experience ever!

5
Eric R. on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim Bently and Barry Newton put together a no haggle deal, we are extremely satisfied.


Great Buying Experience

5
Ricky on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife & I would highly recommend visiting Dave at Cooper Chevrolet. We recently purchased a new traverse from Dave & could not be more happy!


Great

5
Larry Banker on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at cooper Chevrolet. I received great service.


Great service.

5
Megan Hubbard on 06/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I could not have asked for better service. We dealt with the most professional people in town. Ken wood was an amazing dealer and was super helpful. I would recommend anyone to cooper Chevrolet.


Great experience at Cooper Chevrolet

5
Jason on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have bought three vehicles in the last 18 months from Cooper Chevrolet and I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Chad Pearson was there every step of the way. Everyone that helped us during the buying experience was great. Even with the service visits we've made since the first vehicle was bought, they are detailed in what they do. Thanks Cooper Chevrolet for making our car buying and servicing of the vehicles a smooth process.


IHC415

5
Buckb on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman was Billy Newman and he met my every expectation.


Easy, fast and great experience!

5
Blake on 06/01/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first time buying a new car! Ken really explained the whole process and was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles! After I picked a car the finance part was very quick! I'd recommend anyone to this dealer and Ken Wood!


Great sales team to work with.

5
John Carter on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken Woods great sale man to work with. Willing to go above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied.


Very nice dealership

5
Dennis cruse on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would recommend buying a car from this dealership Scott was very personal


Great services, clean facilities, excellent staff

5
LiaraT on 05/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire staff at Cooper Chevrolet are excellent. Each time I stop by I am greeted with smiles and great service. Clay Rivenbark is a wonderful salesman. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy/trade in a car.


great service from salesman Tim Bentley

4.2
Willie Gardner on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim Bentley come to my home after work and connected my Bluetooth and on star. Would definitely recommend them to everyone. Went to look at used vehicles and left with a new Chevy truck. No high pressure and was very knowledgeable.


Great Car Buying Experience

5
Reggie griffin on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very pleasant car buying experience at Cooper Chevrolet in Anniston Alabama Dave Henderson was the car dealer that I dealt with and my experience dealing with him was very pleasant and I would recommend anyone buying a new car to first go to Cooper Chevrolet.


Excellent customer service

5
Donna Pruitt on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the easiest purchase I have ever had! I traveled to Anniston just for the customer service I received on the phone from Keith and Ken! They were outstanding!


great service. Randall was the best.

5
Jmoney on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Randall was the nicest, most knowledgeable car salesman I've ever been around.


Grand slam

5
Big Dave on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Randall does a great job and helps me anytime I need it.


Great service and timely manner! Friendly staff

5
Michael Farley on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service snd staff! Michael Farley very professional and helpful


Cooper Review

5
Car Buyer on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scott Britt was a pleasure to work with and made the process painless. He deserves a big pat on the back.


No pressure purchase, Clean and comfortable waiti

5
Mike Rivenbark on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Having to purchase a new vehicle can be very unnerving, as well as timing consuming but with Clay Rivenbark it was a pleasant experience. He and the staff at Cooper were very accomidating and professional.They made making the decision a lot less stressful. If we need to buy another automobile it will be from Cooper.


Incredible Salesman

5
Malibu on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Made the experience of buying a car as easy as possible. Michael Farley was a great salesperson and made this process so much easier. I would recommend him to any one who is looking to buy a car there.


Great service

5
Satisfied customer on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was recommended to this dealer and was not disappointed with the service provided at all. I was helped as soon as I got there and ended up buying a great car that I still have to this day.


Modern, friendly

5
Handyman on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cooper does a great job with sales and service. Friendly, courteous, they work with you. Billy Newman does a great job in sales.


Great dealership

5
Bill on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Barry Newton was great to deal with. I would purchase from Cooper Chevrolet Buick


Wonderful Experience...Car buying made easy

5
happycamper13 on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Cooper Chevrolet to buy a car and Clay was fair, efficient and honest. I will be purchasing ALL my vehicles from Clay at Cooper. This was the quickest and most painless car buying experience I've ever had. A+++!


Great buying experience!!

5
Dorothy on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken Wood at Cooper helped me choose the right car for my daughter and made sure she understood the car thoroughly before we left! Thanks!


Great dealership

5
Mark Vice on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at Cooper Chevrolet the staff was great and the process was quick the sales manager Scott Britt made us a great deal will recommend Cooper Chevrolet to everyone.


Friendly Sales Staff

4.5
Hardtoplease on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Billy Newman is working hard to find the right vehicle for me. He keeps me informed regularly but is not pushy. Great job!


Great salespeople

5
Chevy Man 1977 on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Billy Newman was great ! Thanks guys for your help!!!


Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!

5
Bamafan on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy with dealership and Michael Farley the salesman. He seemed to know everything about the car and he didn't pressure us. Everything was handled in a professional and expedient way.


friendly atmosphere

5
mongo on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Justin wade was terrific in the entire car buying process. He was friendly and stayed engaged with us through the whole visit. Thanks for our new car. We love it!!!!


Nice Folks

5
Willie's Wonka on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very kind and welcoming. My salesman Randall was very polite and was able to show us how to use the features on our new vehicle. Definitely will be going back for our next vehicle.


Great sales dept

5
Toney on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim did a great job!!! I live my new car!! Great deal


Clay Rivenbark

5
bobby isom on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a very nice crew of people. My salesman was the best. Clay Rivenbark went out out of his way to satisfy me and kept all his promises. Very good dealership ayt cooper. Speacial thanks to all. Love my cruze!!!


Great Staff! Very friendly

5
Amy on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought several cars from Scott and Chad and they are both very helpful! I would highly recommend Cooper Chevrolet to anyone!


Great service

5
WandaAL on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Justin Wade offered excellent customer service and was able to put me in the car of my dreams! I will continue using Cooper Chevrolet and Justin for all of my auto needs.


chad preson a great g m

5
Douglas passmore on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A great place for business and a great g.m in chad preson


Great dealership

5
Shannon on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service is the best! Thanks to Chad Pearson and the entire Cooper Chevrolet team.


Excellent and professional

5
Teressa Brewster on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very pleased with my purchase . Dave Henderson was my sales person who went above from greeting me on sight thru the moment I drove away. Everyone including the service department was awesome , friendly and made me their priority and made sure my satisfaction was #1 !!


Geat saleman

5
Melissa Mathews on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great saleman. Excellent customer service. Tim Bentley was my salesman. He did a great job assisting my purchase.


Awesome car buying experience.

5
Matthew Hightower on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is best and easiest car buying experience I have had to date. The sales team was very friendly and knowledgeable about their vehicles. Randall McCaffrey answered any questions I had about the vehicle or about the warranty with ease. He is the best sales man I have dealt with. I would highly recommend to anyone to visit Cooper Chevrolet & Buick in Anniston, AL. I will not ever by another car from anywhere else.


Great dealership and service !!

5
AubieGirl on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Farley did an excellent job in assisting us with the purchase of our new car. We highly recommend him if you searching for a new car!!


Excellent overall buying experience

5
Keven Kuss on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Keith Smith took the time to go the extra mile to get me into my sons new truck. Great dealer and people to work with. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from them.


my new car

5
Luanne Clarey on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love the service Clay has given me even after the sale


Great customer service

5
Kristi on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim Bentley was the salesman. It was a very easy transaction


Great sales staff professional good inventory

5
Karenw on 05/29/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Used car manager Barry Newton very professional and courteous. I would definitely refer my friends and family to Cooper Chevrolet. Attentative to my needs.


Great salesman, great truckX2, and very honest

5
Steve Ramey on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim Bentley is not only the best salesperson, I have ever used , he is also a great person to become friends with, this is the 2nd vehicle I've bought from him, he is thorough, honest, and very helpful in helping me choose the right truck for me and my family, if all salesmen were more like him , this world would be a better place!!!! Thanks again Tim, and you will always have my family's business


Great Customer Service

5
KCre on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Randall gave excellent customer service. He not only helped me decide what type of vehicle would better suite my needs, he also took his time in showing me everything I needed to know about it. Awesome job! Love my Equinox!


Service is important!!

5
Leetta Cain on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been dealing with your service center for many years. Many years being key. That is because I like what they do and that is make me feel important and fix my issues in record time. My Moro. Stay with the ones you can trust!!


Great service fine dealership

1
John cooper on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Was very pleased the everything was handled by chad and patrick


Great business, great people

5
CAU17 on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, friendly and all are there to help you become satisfied in anything you're looking for.


Awesome dealership

5
T Bryant on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been very pleased with Cooper Chevrolet! I also recommended my daughter buy her new car from them.


Great buying experience!

5
Fireman405 on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Cooper and had a pleasant experience all the way through. Both the Salesman and finance manager worked diligently to make my deal happen. Facilities were clean and modern!


WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE !!!!!

5
HAPPY CUSTOMER on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a wonderful experience dealing with the sales and service people at Cooper Chevrolet !! Chad Pearson was very cooperative and helpful during this whole experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends.


Love the team at Cooper Chevrolet!!

5
Vicki on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have just purchased my fifth vehicle from Cooper and will return to them for my next purchase. Overall my experience with Cooper has been excellent. Mike Farley is an outstanding sales person. The whole sales team is friendly and always offers to assist with any help you may need. The parts department is clean and willing to help! The service department is clean and always friendly when you arrive. Since I work in Anniston they always ensure I get to work in a timely manner. As a female I am treated with respect and I feel the sales manager Scott gives me fair treatment in pricing. Excellent service!! Thanks to the Cooper team!!


Over all service

5
Kevin M. Lyons on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Since our purchase in 2006 of our 2007 Chevy HHR we have been treated in a very professional manner, all questions and situations resolved without delay....follow-ups have all been good and the personnel and staff have all gone above and beyond,,,,,recalls were conducted in a timely manner and we feel like family and are able to sleep well at night knowing that all is well.....thanks so much


My Chevy p.u.

5
j. lee on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been very pleased with my purchase of the 2013 pick up. The salesman I have brought from allows me to make my mind up on the vehicle I would like. I thank I made the best selection for me and at a fair market price. on returning for service they have always been friendly , no problems have I had with my truck that couldn't be handled.


Excellent Customer Service

5
DW05 on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I have been long-term customers and we could not be happier with the excellent customer service that we continue to receive in our buying and service experiences. Thank you!


Review : Cooper Chevrolet Buick

5
Glenn Bryant on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have always been pleased with service at this dealership . From buying to service , body shop . I don't buy from any other dealership . We know almost everyone on a first name basic. Im trying to get my wife to buy a new Tahoe at this time. Maybe Dave can talk her into it I cant .


Ms Susan Dupree

4
Susan Dupree on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The buying experience was great....Leon Bradley got me a good deal......but the service department not such a good experience. ....had to go to manager to get repairs that were supposed to be fixed but kept getting run around.... love my car


My buying experience at Cooper Chevrolet. .

5
Abraham on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found the car I wanted online at Cooper Chevrolet. I called and spoke to a salesman and he told me all I needed to know about the car and we agreed on a price. I lived out of state so I had to use my GPS to find the dealership. I came there the next morning and met the salesman. He was great. I took the car for a test drive and fell in love with it. He introduced me to the sales agent and we signed the papers. Then I drove my beautiful car back to Florida while my friend followed in his car. I would recommend Cooper Chevrolet to anyone. They were the best!!


Great Experience - Great people!

5
Richard Hughes on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've just recently had a WONDERFUL experience with the Good people of Cooper Chevrolet! While buying my Chevy Silverado every staff member that I was in contact with went above and beyond to make sure I was knowledgeable and comfortable with the vehicle and its capabilty. To top it off they checked in with me on Monday after Easter just to make sure my new vehicle was everything I'd expected it to be while on my long Easter weekend! No one is pushy, just professional and curtious. Well done Cooper Chevrolet!!


Great Service

5
MattB on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service. Dealership was nice and clean. Service was quick.


Buying and service at Cooper Chevy

5
Wayne Thrasher on 02/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been buying vehicles from Cooper Chevy and Billy Newman since 1988 . David List handles my service needs. I have had nothing but excellent service from the service department.


Great place to bring your car for service

5
Dot Wilkinson on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I sincerely appreciate Cooper Chevrolet and the professional service they offer to customers.


Cooper Chevrolet Excellent

5
JTMiller on 02/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been going to Cooper Chevrolet now going on 8 years. I've always been treated with respect and they always listen to my needs. Greg Montgomery knew what type of vehicle i was looking for, got the vehicle and my wife "Loves" it! Chad Pearson took care of me so i could actually buy the vehcile and I purchased products to protect my new car. Overall, I always get Excellent service from sales dept to the service dept.


Professional service

5
Vincent B --satisfied customer on 02/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a CPO 2013 Silverado from Mike Farley, & the entire experience was very professional & quite pleasant. I found the truck on the internet ,drove from Florida, & will do it again when I purchase my next vehicle.


harold t thompson

5
Harold T. Thompson on 02/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am on my 4th vehicle from cooper's and whether I am trading cars or getting one service the dealer ship treat me as a V I P. Mike Farley is my salesman I go back to him there is a cooper gold mine for the dealership. . he knows the new cars and takes his time showing all the upgrades. all the employs will treat you as a family member . I will drive the 60 miles to do business there anytime,,.


Wonderful Employees

5
HappyChevyOwner on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I have been customers of Cooper since 2010 and we have zero complaints! We are the proud owners of an Equinox and a Malibu and we could not be happier with our shopping and buying experience. All of the salesman are very helpful, honest, trustworthy, and knowledgeable. Great service, too!


Terrific services

5
Aariel Roberson on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great credit starter great cars great service and they work with you


Great Service Department

5
Beth R. on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always excellent work in a timely manner. Super courteous staff.


Great Dealership

5
JMoore on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cooper Chevrolet is a great dealership to do business!!! I have bought several cars from Scott Britt because he makes it simple to do business with. He is upfront with the pricing and very honest with what you are getting for your trade without all the high pressure selling. And that is rare these days.


Certified Pre-Owned Purchase

5
KC Emdie on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a particular type of pre-owned SUV and the great people at Cooper not only located it for me, but delivered it to my home in Mississippi! That's great service.


An awesome dealership!

5
satisfied on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love doing business with Cooper Chevrolet. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful, and every deal I've done was fair and they are honest with me from the start. I highly recommend Cooper Chevrolet!


Tried to buy a new car

1
Terry on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I had picked out the car I wanted and took it for a test drive. I am in the military and was a USAA member. I told the guy I was looking to buy a new car. On the road test, I tried to talk to him about the car and he could not even answer the questions. He did not even try to sale the car. I told him at least three times that I was active military and a USAA member. We went to the office to talk price and he had to adjust the price three times because he could not remember the incentives that I had. He came back with the price $400 dollars less than the price I would have gotten off the lot. The manager came to the desk and tried to tell me I need to find another vehicle that they were not budging on the price and if I did not like it, go find another place to find a car. The manager is the worst person I have ever dealt with and the sales person did not know what he was talking about. I went to Buster Miles and bought the same car for cheaper price and what I wanted


looking for a pre owned certified car

0
chevy impala on 12/20/2013

The general manager ought to be ashamed of his staff. I was offended by how other salesman how they tried to take a sell from one their co workers knowingly I asked for a specific person n I also was very offended by Scott the finance manager talked to me like he did. This dealership is an Embarrassment to our community! Anyone looking for a new or used vehicle go to Buster Miles in heflin Al .


I have purchased several new cars in my lifetime. My...

5
rtlsr on 09/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased several new cars in my lifetime. My experience at this dealership I would have to describe as exceptionable. Normally, you hear about high pressure car salesman. Leon Bradley was my salesman and at no time did I feel like I was being pressured into anything. He explained the benefits and safety features of each vehicle I showed an interest in purchasing. It took about a week for me to make up my mind on what vehicle I would purchase. He did call me at home but to ask me if I had decided on a particular vehicle and if there was any thing he could do to help me reach that decision. I had done my homework and did extensive research on all aspects of each brand of vehicle my wife and I was possibly interested. We had visited other dealerships but we came back to Cooper Chevrolet due to their vehicles they had offered as well as due to their salesman Leon Bradley. As I mentioned I have purchased other new vehicles in my life but I have to admit this is the first time I felt like I knew my car before I even got it home. Everything about the car, contract, service department and warranty was explained to me. Also, the finance manager Chad, made the purchasing experience a pleasure. No high pressure from him on financing the vehicle. I have in the past had to negotiate with the finance manager to get the best possible deal for myself, when I read the paperwork, payments and finance rate there was no need for negotiation because I felt he had already given me the best deal. I was so pleasantly surprised I had to tell him how appreciative I was with everything. I know everyone can have different buying experiences but our experience at Cooper Chevrolet was the best. Thank you Leon and Chad for all of your work. You made this buying experience a pleasure for us. Our next car purchase will be several years away but I know where we will go when that time comes and we will have no need to go anywhere else to shop for the best deal. My children would say, you ROCK or you are the BOMB. I would just state it this way, you are the best. Thank you guys.


DECEIVING

2
Barbara Eubanks on 09/06/2013

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I guess you can say they are friendly enough but they are deceiving. They send out fliers in the mail telling you all you have to do is pay a small fee, pick out the car and take up payments. All well and good, but when you get there they tell you that you have to make $1800 a month to be eligible to buy a car. Why didn't they put that in the flier??? It would save a lot of people a drive there. I think it is a SHAME they feel like they have to DECEIVE the public to get people in. They know you cannot buy a car if you don't make $1800 a month so why don't they tell you up front about the $1800???


Car Purchase

5
C Stone on 09/27/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been buying cars from Cooper Chevrolet for about 20 years. The reason for this is that Cooper Chevrolet is one of the most friendly, honest and hard working car dealerships in the area. Billy Newman, Chad Pearson & Scott Britt have always made me feel like I am #1 no matter what I am there for....they also have a great service department...I take my Chevy Malibu, Cruze & Silverado to Cooper for all of our service & maintenance needs....you can't beat Cooper Chevrolet for any and all of your car or truck needs. I'll be purchasing my next new car or a new truck for my husband at Cooper Chevrolet....you can count on that!!!


Cooper Chevrolet Buick ROCKS!!

5
PEGGY on 09/27/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my vehicle to Cooper for service and they did not disappoint. Repairs were done timely and I was apprised of all work done.


Great People To Deal With

5
Wildcat Mom on 09/27/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2011 Buick Regal from Cooper Chevrolet Buick. Everyone at the Dealership Was Very Helpful. My Sales Person was Mike Farley; everything he said was right own. The Finance Manager Chad Pearson, got me a great rate and terms that made it affordable for me to buy. I've been back for service since; had no problems at all. Jeff Bussey took care of all my needs.


Great Sales Staff, just bought a new 2011 Buick Regal....

5
TIDE19 on 08/17/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great Sales Staff, just bought a new 2011 Buick Regal. People there treated me great. I'd buy again from Cooper Chevrolet Buick. I got a great Deal, and a GREAT Interest Rate, it was cheaper than I could get at my credit union. Mike Farley did a great job, he called me back or emailed everything I needed.


Horrible experience. My husband is a mechanic and used...

1.2
multipurposecopypaper on 11/14/2008

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Horrible experience. My husband is a mechanic and used to work for a GM dealership in Birmingham, so he knows a thing or two about cars. We test drove one and it made bad noises and ran rough, and that's ok...except they lied to our face about it! You can find more honest people, better deals AND better cars somewhere else.


The best car buying experience my husband & I have...

5
dangle on 01/13/2004

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The best car buying experience my husband & I have ever had. We live in a rural area and had to drive +50 miles to get to this dealership. My husband had spoken to Wayne Williams earlier and alerted him at to what we were looking for and what price range. (We bought a used vehicle.) When we got to the dealership Wayne was waiting for us. It was early evening - even though it was near closing time we were not rushed in any way whatsoever. Wayne had the vehicles AS PROMISED waiting for us to test drive and at the PRICE PROMISED. There was no haggling, no pressure and the deal was executed quickly and professionally. Believe it or not, we even got a great deal. I would *highly* recommend Coooper Chevrolet to anyone.


$45,875

Mileage: 54704

Color: Gray

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Anniston, AL

Engine Type: 5.6L

$51,430

Mileage: 5

Color: Black

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Anniston, AL

Engine Type: 5.3L V8 16V GDI OHV

$43,480

Mileage: 6

Color: Other

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Anniston, AL

Engine Type: 5.3L V8 16V GDI OHV

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.