Concord Honda

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.6 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.7 Friendliness: 4.6 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.5


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

BAD customer service

1
Christine C. on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Worst ever place to get service. Shuttle service is terrible. Stay out of there. You will not regret.


Service

5
Debra Galaviz-flores on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service advisor was fantastic! Wasif showed me exactly what was wrong and explained everything to me.


Excellent dealership

4
fredl on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I recently bought a new Accord through Concord Honda and used a buying service. they were very cooperative with good price. One complaint is the guy who gave me the walk through did a very brief review and didn't show the blue tooth issues with my phone or even tell me you had to have your foot on break to start it with the button. They are excellent on service.


Honda Fit owner

5
Maureen Harvie on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2011 Honda Fit with the original battery. For the first time ever the car did not start immediately. I went the same day to Concord Honda where I had purchased the car (no appointment). Kelly came to assist me. She rechecked the battery and although it was still showing OK I told her I would prefer a new one put in. She agreed it was a good idea as the car was almost 5 years old with the original battery.She then asked me about replacement airbags and had I had that done yet? I told her I had been notified in March, checked with them in July and they were still not available. She checked into it and said they were both available to be done that day. This was about 11.15 am. I told her that I had to be somewhere by 2.30pm, and she promised me she would see to it that I would be out by then. I waited at the dealership.Sure enough, she came back shortly after 2pm and told me it was ready! Also there was a discount available on the new battery which she gave to me.I was more than pleased. She (Kelly) gave "Outstanding" Service". If I could rate her more highly, I would do so. Also the mechanics are to be commended for doing an excellent job in less than 3 hours. (The new battery plus the two replacement airbags installed).I am very pleased with the services I received. That is why I always take my car back there if I need services of any kind. I trust them completely and do not go anywhere else.


Car Review

4
Gina Chin on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very professional and good service. Wait time was reasonable.


concord honda

5
Leona Wallace on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this was an amazing expierence, , i perchased my 2017 accord thru the costco buying service. all price list were available, their was no hassel or bickering. the salesman manie was informative all cost were openly displayed and explained. he was effecient and friencly. the financing was excellent. and painless.


A truly great car-purchase experience!

4.5
Gerry is Fit on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I bought a 2012 Honda Fit. The salesperson was not the slightest bit pushy or aggressive; and the final purchase price was definitely more than fair. I would go back to this dealer in an instant the next time I want to buy another car.


Concord Honda...the best!

5
Nancy on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone I was involved with in my purchase and since are incredible. Could not ask for more.


car maintenance & repairs

5
Luis Colindres on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

At Concord Honda, I have always experience a great service, nice atmosphere, fresh doughnuts early morning and a GREAT repairs.


Rating

5
Jenny Lerot on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm satisfied for my car service Wasif is friendly he explained very detailed what need to be done for my car.


Concord Honda, Service Department - Review

5
Cocord Honda on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience...excellent service for a recall.Got an appointment with no problem and the car was fixed in a matter of a few hours.


Mrs. Deanna Laverga

5
Deanna Laverga on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The lady that handled my repairs was a pleasure to work with.


Service

5
Me on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, our service advisor was very helpful.


Customer

1.8
Suzanne Graboyes on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Brought my car in 5 different times in a 6 month period. I have to travel from out of town along with a bridge toll.Having distress and worry over the fact warning light is telling me problem with my tires.Waited each time over an hour and was told everything ok- the sixth time in told warning light does indicate tire pressure sensors are failing- but that they would give me a "good deal" to replace them, only a few hundred dollars!


good service

4.7
Uriel Cohen on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very good service, on time, on budget. Comfortable waiting space.


Concord Honda

5
Timothy Davis on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Worked with David Rodrigues and Scott Hirayama and as always they exceeded all expectations. I was taken in on time, waited in their comfortable lounge area and was done on time.Excellent dealership and I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy a new car or for service on an existing vehicle.


Focus on the dealer

5
Fred Flecklin on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a wonderful experience at Honda,Concord. Our salesman,Alex was was well informed on the CRV we wanted to purchase. He was very patient with us, we are Sr. citizens and not up to all the new electronic features. The show room was well maintained and the waiting area was very pleasant.


Concord Honda

5
Linda Porter on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the car service for the recall part was quick and easy-was done in no time


Service Review

5
Lester Cook on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great, as always. Service Rep. was great and easy to work with. Honda's extended warranty worked great. Better than expected. Service rep was excellent.


Warrenty Work

5
James Best on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service writer gave me a 4 hour window for completion, they finished in less than 2


Concord Honda Complimentary Oil Change

4
Carlyn Gaylord on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Once I got into the shop for service it was good. I had made an appointment for 10:00am but the line for appointment service was so long, I didn't get in there until 10:45. I think they could improve the scheduling ofappointments.


Nissan Rogue 2010

3.7
Candy Ponce on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jack the general manager dis all his best. Best General manager ever!


Concord Honda

5
Denise Smith on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was wonderful. I walked into Honda Concord knowing that I needed a new car but didn't have good credit and no down payment. Well thanks to Christina Sanchez she made it possible for me to get a New Honda Civic 2016 with no money down, and I look at this as a Blessing from GOD.


Great Service and Great Service Advisor

5
Thomas Ogu on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My vehicle was excellently serviced at Concord Honda. The Service Advisor ensured that the necessary service was carried out properly and he provided advice for future service.


New 2016 honda civic

5
Arian Boktor on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service and great deals very professional people thank you for Christina and Mr. Roy who finalize the deal very easy and very smoothly


Car service

5
Judith Garrigues on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was very positive. The service person was very accommodating and got me in and out in a reasonable period of time. He was courteous and efficient.


GREAT ADVISORS

5
Nestor Aterado on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time I need an immediate service for I'm using my car for personal business, the service advisor available will always do their best to make my car on the road on time.


Fred Bender

5
Frederick Bender on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been taking my current car to this facility for 6 years. They have always been courteous, responsive with great follow-up. The facility is always neat and clean and if you get there early enough you can have a donut with your coffee or hot chocalet.


SERVICE VISIT WAS EXCELLENT

5
Robin Anderson on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

EXCELLENT SERVICE, QUICK AND KIND STAFF. THANK YOU


Concord Honda

4
Sally Patacsil on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great service. Didn't have appointments but was able to get service done


Maintenance worker

5
Arthur Vallero on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I bring in my vehicle for a routine oil change and they also did a routine inspection of The system is on my car.


Warranty Repair

3.5
Lora With on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was impressed with the service department but would not buy a car here. The sales and management team are not very professional.


car service

5
Ryan Tonido on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very courteous and friendly service highly recommend this dealer to anyone


Honda

5
Maria on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was great! They are all always so nice. Car was checked in and I didn't even have an appointment. Fast service great staff!! I always go to Honda for my car service.


Acura MDX Service

5
Annette Mahood on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience, Customer service is great and they keep you posted on the process.


Concord Honda

5
Harriette Heibel on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From start to finish, we had a good experience at Concord Honda; we especially enjoyed our sales person Eddy. He made sure that we were taken care of and that we got the car of our choice. We would always consider buying a Concord Honda again.


Loyal customer!!

5
Patricia on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dropped off the car, got a ride home and back to shop.


Service review

5
Shari Adkins on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tom was my service advisor and he was great and very pleasant everything was wonderful


Concord Honda

5
JohnO on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was pleased with the overall process; however, in the past they washed the vehicle; this time they did not wash or ask me if I wanted the vehicle washed.


Happy I purchased from Concord Honda

5
Colleen Bee on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Absolutely pleasant experience from the moment I walked in and purchased my vehicle to every time I come back for a service.


horrible experience

2.5
Adam Jones on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

took my pilot in for an oil change and airbag recall issue. had my babies in the other car as i dropped off my husband with the SUV. first, they didn't have my appointment. ok, that happens sometimes but they said they'd get us in, as they DID have record that they ordered parts for the recall (???). when we picked up the car after they called us, my husband waited 45 minutes as they couldn't find it!! who loses the car they just worked on!? he talked to a manager about how we had just missed swim practice for the babies, and they offered a free car wash to appease. they they retracted the offer, as my ski rack was on the roof. no apologies, full price after all that. we will be going the extra distance to buy/get serviced at walnut creek or antioch from now on.


Concord Honda

4.5
Barbara Simbulan on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My service representative was very attentive and gave me updates if the car will take longer to do. I'm embarrassed that I don't remember his name.


Concord Honda

5
Honda Owner on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex Temple and Anthony Miller made car-purchasing a very good experience! Great, as a matter of fact!!


Service for Honda CRV at Concord Honda

3.5
SW94565 on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I needed a routine oil change service on a 2015 Honda CRV. Initially the service manager was abrupt and somewhat offensive is his attitude. Because I would be taking the car on an extended trip through the mountains during the hottest time of year, I had taken it in for the oil change earlier than required (oil life was at 30%, it had been 11 months since the last oil change). The service manager did not want to perform the service, telling me to bring the car back when the oil life gauge was at 15%. (This would certainly have transpired in the middle of my trip) After some haggling and explaining my travel plans twice, he grudgingly agreed to allow the service to be done. After the service was completed, the service manager was like a totally new person: gracious, chatty, pleasantly explained the services that were performed as part of the oil change, asked me about my trip, wished me safe travels. Nice that he turned on the charm when it was time to check out, but he could have been as gracious while I was checking in.The Concord Honda facility is well run overall, very clean, and has a very comfortable waiting area. I would recommend it to a friend, with the caveat that the service department needs to work on consistency in its approach to customer service.


The best customer service experience I've ever had

5
Yaro T. on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wold like to thank Ali Maloky for delivering the best customer service experience I ever had. The whole process was smooth and efficient, and I was thrilled to see the SOULD UNIT sign with my name on it sitting under the windshield even before I got to the dealership to sign the papers!I am 200% satisfied and will recommend Concord Honda to anyone and everyone!I think it matters who you talk to! So, make sure you ask for Ali Maloky when you call or get there to look for your next car.


Great Sales Person - Great Experience

4.7
Michelle Stewart on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a really good buying experience at Concord Honda. Our sales person was the best, he really understood us and because of that we came back the next day and purchased a car from him. I think they can speed up the sales process, we were there quite long but Isaac kept us informed and comfortable.


Super fast and efficient

5
Kymberley Duke on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for your fast efficient service as I arrived for my appointment at 7am and was quickly out by 8am. The advice to add service was spot on for my situation. From the gentleman who checked me in and was my service rep to the gal who I submitted payment to the team is genuinely enthusiastic about ensuring satisfaction. We will be back.


pure excellence!!!!

5
James maxwell on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

had 2007 accords maintainence completed here for the first time, staff was excellent. also i wasnt expecting it to be cheap, but they had some great deals to save me some money and in the end it was a great value. plus you cant beat the expertise of real honda trained technicians


Great Service!

5
Cordero on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came back to get my car serviced again, and was greeted by Roger Moore. He's a very good employee with a great attitude! He made my experience there a lot better!


Oil change

5
Teresa Lurvey on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Very friendly and professional and was very thankful for donations to the food drive.


Recall - Airbag repairs

5
Jan on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recall - defective airbag components were replaced.


Satisfied

4.7
Ernesto Vallejo on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very Satisfied with Rick Kraiser and service team.


Honda

5
Parul Doshi on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Concord Honda dealership pays attention to the customers and what they have to say. The Team at Concord Honda is outstanding in providing customer service and what one would expect from a dealership. They accomodate and at times have taken the responsibility and ownership of repair work that they deemed their fault. This is one of the reason why this dealership is outstanding they do it right. Their priority is customer first. The ir good attitude is what I describe as go to place for repair works. Not to mention they have a comfortable waiting area with tea/coffee/donuts.


Long time service customer

5
Shannon Rogers on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been bringing my Hondas here for the last 11 years and have always received excellent service.


Tires changed out

4.5
Shanaz Staneckzai on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience however the Gentlemen that was helping out and getting my car situated for the tire change wasn't that concerned about a very minor little item I brought to his attention needing repair. Even though I expressed my concern that it's a big deal to me and it's a brand-new car purchase


Honda Accord service

4.2
Dilbag Singh on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I am very Satisfied with the services. Staff is very friendly and I would recommend my friends to go to concord honda.


Great Experience!

5
Oliver Heiman on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Son recently graduated high school and will go to college next semester and he needed a reliable vehicle to get back and forth. Chris, the Internet Manager was fantastic to work with. We worked through all of the details by phone so all I needed to do was sign the paperwork and pick up the car. The 2016 Civic was rated very highly and my Son loves his new car.


Great car repair, shuttle can be difficult to use.

5
MarkH on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had my CR-V serviced for 60k miles and for airbag recall and my Civic for airbag recall. It is easy to drop the car off before work. It's harder for me to get picked up as I need to go during my lunch ( one hour mid-day) or after 6PM when I am done. On all occasions, there was some consternation over sending a shuttle after 6 PM, but they did it every time. It would be helpful if they had later shuttle hours so that it was not so difficult to get back to get my car.


Prompt Service with a Smile!

5
Bernardo Dunn on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoy coming here due to the customer service and cleanliness.


Honda Pilot service

5
Marcelino Casillas on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service, very helpful and friendly we will use you services Thank you


Professional service, friendly people

5
Patricia Marshall on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kelly was able to assist me with my 2003 Honda Accord, she said my car should be ready by noon and it was ready earlier. She reviewed work done and what needed to be done and the cost involved. I appreciate that.Nice friendly staff.


Quality Work

4.8
Bayardo Roman on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service... Kept us informed on repairs.. Great quality work.


Excellent Service

5
Somashish Roy on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my Honda CRV from Concord Honda last year. I am very happy with my purchase and I think I made the right choice to purchase at Concord Honda. I had a very good experience with the regular maintenance Service in the past 1 year. The representatives at Concord Honda are very courteous and knowledgeable. They also give good discount for maintenance service. I would definitely recommend Concord Honda to all.


Honda Fit Service Experience at Honda dealer

5
Mary Ann Cardy on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car would not start and nothing working. Honda Assist towed car to dealer. Dealer arranged 24 hr car rental so I could do my business while service dept tried to find the problem. Was thankful they found that the battery had failed. Although it took a charge, it was dead in morning. Those at dealership stressed that they wanted to hold the car there until they knew for certain that the problem was the battery and that the special ordered new one would not let me down. I really appreciated the phone calls to keep me updated. Everything went seamlessly. Tom Daw was very reassuring that Honda would get it right at no cost to me and that I would be safe to drive it away. Everyone was most helpful and efficient!


To purchase or not?!

5
Susan O on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ali was Great! He was respectful of my timing to buy. This was to be my sixth Honda, so I was very familiar with the car and didn't need to be sold on it. Very respectful.


Friendly and helpful service

5
jim on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bring my car here for regular scheduled service. The wait for a service adviser, with or without an appointment, is usually very short. Less than 5 minutes. I have never been pressured to do service that is not required. The adviser suggests options and accepts my decisions.


Excellent service, friendly, polite team...!

5
Olga Shim on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am with Honda dealership in Concord CA more than 8 years.... And I happy to stay with them! Excellent service, Excellent cars, Excellent people, who are working there...!??


Clean facility, outstanding service.

4.2
Robert on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service from very good service adviser and technicians.


Great service clean facility

4.7
Daniel Avila on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very satisfied with the service and the service advisors helping me understand the final outcome of the service .


Great and clean

5
Daniel Garcia on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always welcoming and happy to serve, asking questions and ready to help


Bought NEW CAR

5
Harry and Gail on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Concord Honda is very low stress. This was our second car we have bought here in the last three years. Everyone was professional and nice. There was never any pressure to buy a car. The sales department went out of their way to assist us with viewing and test driving a new car.


Excellent service

5
Alanna Bajalia on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Made an appointment. Took me right on time. Took a quick shuttle home and was called as soon as my car was ready! Great service.


Customer Service needs improvement

3.7
Tipasa Samatua on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

New people are not as personable as those who left within the last several months. New staff not as helpful nor friendly.


Great Service

5
Hedeliza Allen on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an excellent service . I am vet satisfied the services...


Damaged our paint

2
Gary Yanez on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We had our Honda Civic washed, buffed and waxed. They returned our vehicle with two thumb sized paint scrapes. They admitted the paint got damaged during the cleaning process but refused to pay for the repaint.


Great service

5
reynolds946 on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. Very professional staff. I never have my car serviced anywhere else.


Always Great Service

5
Randal Wong on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had squeaking brake problem for the longest time. Relayed the problem to my service rep, Wasif Khan who diagnosed the problem and took care of the back brake pads and drums. Now we wait to hear the squeaking, but hear nothing. Great recommendation and service as always.


Excellent. Professional. Organized.

5
Steve Z on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased an older, used vehicle. I was a little miffed I had to drive there and could not hold or purchase it over the phone, but it worked out well.


Top of the line service center and sales team

5
Mary Taboloff on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a battery problem on my relatively new car. They went over the top to take care of replacing the battery and getting me back on th road quickly. Always a great service experience. Beautiful surroundings and very pleasant team - sales and repairs.


Great service... Only keeps getting better.

5
Salvador Rosales on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This has been my second visit for car servicing there... And I've been extremely pleased with the responsiveness to my questions and the genuine sense of resolving my car issues. I will be testing them with a problem that I have with a second car; and if things get handled the way they have, I will have Concord Honda do all my future car maintenance. I will be leaving another Honda dealership that has been becoming questionable.


Just the best

5
Jose Uribe on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Is my second car in this dealer .They have nice cars, excellent customer service and very good pricesSales persons in diferents lenguages


Great service

5
Erika on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time I come and get my car serviced it's a great experience. Clean waiting area with refreshments and I'm always happy my car is getting serviced in a great facility with knowledgable people


Amazing Service Experience

5
Holly Weber on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an amazing service experience the last time I took my car into Concord Honda. The staff was so friendly and took care of all my car needs. The car was ready within the timeframe that they quoted me. I was thrilled to have my car serviced there it runs great and I will definitely be back again. Also, their coffee there is super good too.


Great service, clean facility, great people

5
Fred Bender on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought two Honda Pilots from this dealer and have always taken them there for all services. I find Concord Honda a pleasant place to wait for your car, the people are courteous and helpful. My writer always keeps me informed on recalls and makes suggestions to improve car performance or ways of saving me some money.I appreciate their business ideology. Thank you.


Great Job

5
Thomas Ogu on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Honda CR-V 2016;Well Done; Great Service and Advise was given. Positive feedback was received.


2000 Honda Civic

5
Carol Lord on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my car in for a burned out headlight and to show me how to do it and no charge which I thought was nice of them. Then the following week I came back in to have my car serviced and the tires rotated. They always do a great job.


Fine service

5
Moreenie on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought Honda CR-V in for oil change recently,was able to get in & out pretty quickly.It was a simple appointment so not much else to say about it.


Great Service

5
Merceditas Limtong on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Its always a great experience with Honda and a pleasure staying or waiting in their facility waiting for my car to get fixed. Its clean, theres food and just sitting watching tv is so comfortable and smells good too. Love it there besides i always love Honda, very reliable. Been my car since college.


Honda concord best service with a smile

5
Susanne Bagno on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always accommodating and helpful with their service and making sure you get the best deal in a timely fashion.


Great svcs

5
Janet Roary on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with the dealer was good and friendly


Efficient Service

5
dad2k2 on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Arrived at dealer, they were ready. Didn't have to wait long and they were good at keeping me up to date with the progress of the repairs. Did not oversell additional, unneeded products.


Squeezed me in at the last minute.

5
Pilotowner on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My battery needed replacing ASAP and Concord Honda Service Dept. took on the job even though it was late in the day and most of the techs were heading home.


Customer Service

1
Gumbythi on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

The worst experience ever buying a car! I made an appointment to a sales person and they had me wait over thirty minutes before. Someone saw me. The appraisal for my trade-in took over forty minutes Then they low balled on the value of my car. The transaction was a horrible experience Lies, Lies, and More Lies. I would not recommend this dealer. There are much better customer service sales representatives out there.


Great service very professional crow clean place

5
Mekhaeil Mena on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place with great people thanks to Wahid, Mr. Zuhair and Mr. Roy


Awesome service advisor

5
MJusRN on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wish I could give this place 5 stars, but when I went in for repairs. The technician dislodged something that made the trunk not working so I had to go back and get it fixed. I had to drive quite a ways to do this. 5 stars to my service advisor Ricky. He went above and beyond.


Great service

4.8
Mounir Guirguis on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good rapid service when scheduling appointments , just need to add car wash


Easy like Saturday morning

5
Laura on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Concord Honda late Saturday morning hoping that they could squeeze me in for a routine oil change- and they did! The service advisor, Richard, was spot on guesstimating 3 hours for the service (and you can't expect anything better when you show up without an appointment after 7 am on a Saturday). He called me promptly at 2 to let me know my car was finished, but that a repair on the rear brakes was recommended. Honda was also able to accommodate that repair, and have my car finished by 4 pm. The staff is extremely friendly and prompt, and the facilities are top notch and comfortable if you are planning to sit and wait for your vehicle. Even though I live in another city, I don't even think twice about driving to Concord to have my Honda serviced there. It's hassle-free and professional, which is so nice in a world where true customer service is hard to find!


Great dealership

5
Ting Liu on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my Honda Odyssey from Concord Honda, and have been taken the car to the same dealership for maintenance. So far I am very satisfied with the services. It is easy to make appointment and many times can be made on the same day when I made the call, or the next. The services have been good too.


Great service

5
Karen on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was able to get a quick appointment. There was no wait time and my car was done by noon. The shuttle was on time and the driver was friendly and I felt safe.


Excellent service on my new CRV

5
Carol on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Concord Honda gave me complimentary service on my CRV. Excellent customer service. Rich, my service advisor, even noticed my car needed a car wash so my car was sparkling clean when I picked it up. This is our 3rd car from this dealer and we will continue to purchase our cars from them and get them serviced there as well.


Car buying experience

5
Jeffrey Joseph on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Most people don't enjoy the whole car buying experience, they enjoy the car when they have it but not the process leading up to it. The price was MSRP so no haggling was required, a Sonic attribute. They detailed the car and filled it with fuel, spent some time going over the electronic features making it a bit easier. The sales people I worked with were great especially Anthony who we dealt most with on the actual day we got the car. Thanks again.


Great service!!!

5
Robyn Weible on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department was very helpful and accommodating while we waited for a replacement part on our Honda CRV recall. Once the part was available the repair was completed in a very quickly. The service department went above and beyond to make sure the repair was completed as quickly as possible to minimize our inconveniences and make sure our daughter had a safe car while attending college in California.


No pressure. Friendly service. Inform of concerns

5
T Samatua on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff are very professional and friendly. They review all the concerns and prioritized critical service to be considered on my next visit. The Facility is clean with many areas to wait.


Great Service ; Honest people; fair pricing ;

5
Muralikrishna on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was given an honest quote for the repairs my car needsI was also given some discount, which is really nice for meI was treated with respect I admire the service of technical adviser


great serice

5
Bonita Smith on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very good did not have to wait long for oil change, service


Great Service

5
Thomas Hahn on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Great n quick service, oil change and minor service.


great service

5
pura tigno on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very helpful esp. Tom Daw. We brought our car for change oil, tire rotation & check our Odyssey for any tech. problem. Nice & clean facility with nice coffee dispensers. The only problem was, the wfi was not working.


Oil and oil filter change

5
Kenneth Craig on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tom Daw was great. I appreciate him following up on the left rear window regulator issue that I will return to get fixed.


Replace piston rings

5
Barry Michel on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Engine light went on, engine misfired from time to time. Took to Concord Honda to have it checked out. Had same problem before and spark plugs were replaced then. Since the problem occurred again, the next procedure called for replacing the piston rings in cylinders 1-3. Service advisor said it would take a day or two. AND, all the work and a rental car were paid for by Honda! Next day I got a call saying my car was ready. Amazing! Excellent turnaround on "engine job" that took a very experienced engine mechanic. All facets from dropping the car off, handling of the rental car, and picking the car up all at no cost to me could not be handled better. Thank you Wasif!


Great service

5
Jonathan Chow on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service person I worked with was fantastic. Excellent customer service


Great service and clean facilities

5
Jeffery Chin on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your rep was very friendly, responsive and professional. Not pushy or insisting that I needed to take care of other recommendations immeditely and very informative.


Tiana

5
Latiana Reed on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony Morin & Juanito were great! I walked onto the lot knowing exactly what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay for it. Anthony & Juanito, worked out a deal that allowed my monthly note to be even less than expected, and even told me to keep some of the extra money I had brought with me for my down payment. They were personable, We were there for awhile, and Anthony even offered to order my son & I some pizza. He also helped my son and I clean out my trade in (where as, he could have just let the two of us do all the work). Juanito worked really hard at getting me the best deal he could, it did require me going back up to Honda twice more to resign paperwork but, in order to save monthly, I was fully willing to take that drive. They are awesome at what they do. Anthony was not pressuring at all, nor, was Juanito. I was glad that I had these two and received the service I did. A blessing!


Great Service

5
DianeC on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had great service from Rick, quick to check me in on a busy Friday morning. Suggested repair work that was reasonably priced. I was at my 30K miles. Then told me about future maintenance and did not pressure me to get that done on this service. I liked that I know it is coming up and can prepare for it. Additionally, he gave me a nice discount. All around great service, I will be back.


They're usually better than this.

4
W.M. on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is a review on the service department. My car was due for an oil change and it was over 108,000 miles, so I had the spark plugs changed at the same time. The spark plugs were replaced without a problem, but whoever did the oil change was very sloppy. My guess is that it was done by a newbie mechanic because I usually don't have problems like this. There was oil on my windshield, on the wiper blade (which deformed it because it was soaked in it for a while), and on the cowl. The engine was overfilled with oil. It should have been under the 2nd mark on the dipstick but it was several mms over the 2nd mark, so I voiced my concerns to the service advisor who took it back to the garage to remove it. This process took about an hour, and I waited. The service advisor also replaced my warped wiper blade at no charge. I am satisfied that they rectified the problem, but it would have been better if they were more careful from the start so I would not have to waste my time to have excess oil removed. That said, I will continue to use the service dept because it is conveniently located close to my work place.


Great Service

5
Merry Gregg on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience - this was a recall servicing. Skarland Kamm was very professional/


Great service

5
Juan Barajas on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchase a Honda Civic 2015 . The progress was easy and simple and fast . I'm going to tell my friends about my experience and recommend to them . Manny was the sale person that helped me with my Application & super nice guy too.


Alway great and fair service

5
Tara Kopp on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased 4 Hondas from Concord Honda and have had them serviced over the years there. I have always had what I would say is fair and well advised service. My service manager always greats me by name as soon as he sees me. I always fell like I am treated with the highest respect. Thank you Concord Honda.


Great service

5
Sharon Smyth on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had safety check to be ready for replacing air bag.


Great and fast service

5
Alma Gonzalez on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have great and fast service and also the coffee in the waiting room is a plus. Since I love coffee? The employees are friendly.


TOP NOTCH SERVICE

5
Janice Lowry on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my Honda Accord V6 from Concord Honda and have always had good service. Last week, Kelly Follett was my service advisor and she provided great service! She is knowledgeable, sincere and friendly and an asset to your company. Thank you. Janice Lowry


Check Tire Pressure

5
Shirley Shean on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service person was helpful and stayed in touch with me throughout the morning.


Great service - super friendly customer service

4.7
Barbara Charbonneau on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I took my Honda Pilot in for routine maintenance. The technician let me know there were some other repairs needed - some covered by warranty, others not. Knowing that these additional repairs would require additional time, the service technician arranged a ride home and back for me. Not only was he (Bryan) very polite and knowledgable, but so were the other staff I encountered. This was a far better experience than I anticipated. I'm delighted.


fixing a problem

5
Deborah Bezanson on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

always helpful and easy to work withduring the week, it is not a problem to get an appointment


Odessy 2016 lease

5
Usman Ahmad on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a really easy and pleasant experience leasing a new van and turning in our old one . Thanks a lot Ali for the great service.


Concord Honda Service Dept

5
Nicholas Gaunt on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always go to Wasif Khan or Scott Hiriyama. Great guys! Always transparent with me and they give me the best advice for my vehicle. Great job guys!


Great

5
Brittaney Parra on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service I was very pleased and happy


Excellent Service

5
Mike on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kelly was very friendly and thorough. Honda exceeded our expectations.


Excellent Service!!!

5
Alma Lopez on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got to the dealer at 7:00 am with no appointment for an oil change, staff was friendly, the tech was very nice, friendly and helped me a lot reviewing the needs in my car


Concord Honda California

5
Jean Heidary on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a customer of Concord Honda in California since 2000 and my overall service and experience has always been 100% satisfaction. The service reps. are always knowledgeable and friendly.


great service

5
Suheil Saliba on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my service was great in a timely matter ,highly recommend this dealership


Wonderful

5
Emily L on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love it at concord Honda. It's always filled with help and smiles.


Extremely friendly and timely service

5
Noubar Ghazarossian on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very well treated by Kelly F. from the time I drove in to the time I drove out after the service was completed. Very clean facilities. I was greeted by many of the staff and was asked if I was being helped. What impressed me the most is while Kelly was taking information from me related to the service, another young lady pulled behind my car and exited her car; Kelly immediately acknowledged her and informed her that she will be with her right after she was done with my vehicle. Her acknowledgement of another client was impressive. When I returned to pick up my car, there was a little delay in bringing the car out, so Kelly went back and brought fully washed car to me.


Oil change service to

5
Teanna Jerkins on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The person who assisted me was very kind. I always look forward to going to Concord Honda


Amazing service

5
Zvia Bitansky on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have never had such a nice experience serving my car. It started with making an appointment and continued with the service. Everyone was so accommodating, helpful, and simply nice.


Tire Repair

5
Michelle Gosney on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at Concord Honda. Had a nail in my tire and they repaired it quickly and efficiently. And most importantly, they were the least expensive of all locations at I found. Thanks Tom for your help!


Top notch customer service

5
Joe on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kelly provided exemplary care... turned out since I had so few miles on the vehicle, I really did not need service. But, Kelly offered to provide a complimentary visual check of all fluids, tires, brakes etc. since I had made the trip.


Quick

5
Patrick Rule on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy appt. setup, quick drop off and pick up, staff very helpful.


Great service

5
Cesar Sanchez on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service maintenance was completed a lot faster than I expected: with the free wifi and clean facilities, waiting was a breeze!


Great Service & very helpful!

5
Angela Latorre on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Skarland Kamm was very kind, helpful, and professional. She walked me through the necessary repairs for my Honda Civic, and she checked to see if any of the repairs were covered under my extended warranty. I am so appreciative of all of her help. The quality of service at Concord Honda has always and continues to be excellent! Thank you again Concord Honda (In California).


Loving my Tacoma

5
Kimmy on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was looking for a Toyota Tacoma and luckily found a great used 2013 Tacoma with low mileage at a great price. Everyone that helped me out were extremely nice I luring Sayed and Navid. Both went out of their way to find the best deal and make sure I left happily.


Great service

5
Irene Kumar on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wasif khan is a great service person always there to help if I had any car issues.


Great Service!

5
Colleen Majors on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Needed my battery checked and was very pleasantly surprised. In and out in less than 30 minutes with a new battery!


Great service & Service Tech

5
HMultani on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

WASIF is truly the best service tech there. He is very professional and really knowledgable in his field. I have been getting my car serviced with WASIF for almost a decade now and I will be doing so for a long time to come.


Comfort while you wait!

5
Nancy Coffee on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Skarland is one of the best service representatives! She explains everything, doesn't want to sell you unnecessary services or parts, and looks for the best deal for the work you are receiving. I will request her as my service rep again. Also, the new waiting area is very comfortable and has coffee/tea/water/hot cocoa. It's just like being at home on your own couch.


This place is great

5
Michael Danna on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I could not believe they were able to get me a loan to by a car.


Great efficient service

5
Harry Giberson on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought my Civic in for routine service without an appointment on a very busy Saturday. The service rep, Kelly Follet who also services my CR-V, was able to squeeze me in but said it would take a while. She called a few hours later to let me know the Civic was ready. All in all a very great experience.


Car Repair

5
Carol Arnold on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service people are friendly and accommodating.


Great service

4.5
Sally Patacsil on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always friendly service. Had a little issue with purchase of car but after that it's been great! Service staff is always friendly


Auto Purchase review.

4.8
Anthony Fagans on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The only negative in the purchasing process, the 2014 Beetle Coupe we purchased was at 39,800 miles...Now having to pay the $300 - $350 out of our pockets in order to get the every 40,000 mile transmission servicing without owning the vehicle for a week...which in turn if we would have known, we would have ask for the $350 be deducted from the purchase price.


A dealership with integrity

5
cdrive34 on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/RES.When we looked at the vehicle we liked it, but, noticed a few minor things wrong. The salesperson assured us they would take care of everything. While I believed him, a part of me was wondering if it was just *talk* to get us to purchase the vehicle.After the transaction was complete, they said they would call us to bring the van back to be detailed and fix a few things.They called. The fixed everything we reported and they did a great job detailing the entire car.The facility is extremely spacious. The lounge area is comfy with nice coffee machines, comfortable seating, and a TV.


Great services

5
Luxsanaree Limvarapuss on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staffs are very welcome and helpful. This is my first time for my car to get service here, and I am very impressed that the staff really have a service mind ( to compare with a previous dealer I used to go). Also, there has the clean facilities that are convenient while waiting.


Great sales and service department

5
Hildegard Chan on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have four Hondas in our family and can't say enough good things about this dealership. We have bought three new cars there over the past two years and have all of them serviced there - top notch in every department. Even the new car buying experience is pleasant and professional. Many staff members have been there for a number of years and will bend over backwards to make sure the customers are happy.


Great Experience

5
Antioch2Concord on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I originally bought my new car from Concord Honda back in 2012 and was pleased with the friendly, personable, and competent staff who were able to get us a good deal on our Civic. Since then, I have been coming exclusively to Concord Honda for service and the past two visits stand out in my mind as excellent service so I wanted to leave some good feedback here. Roger Moore and Kelly Follett were great service advisors--they were friendly, helpful, and willing to go the extra mile for their customers.


awsome service

5
Marisol Tejada on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick kreiser,was very helpful,always curtious,outstanding job everytime I go for my car service.


Great service, facilities sparkling clean!

5
Rodney Hanna on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

just a great experience all the way around. We;ll be back!


Great Service, Very responsive

5
Karthik Raghavan on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great experience getting a car at concord Honda. The process was smooth and the car was delivered without any issues. The services at Concord Honda was just amazing. Hats off to them!!!


Great Experience!

5
Salim Abuaita on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at Concord Honda when getting my new Honda Civic. My sales associate Ali Maloky was professional , polite, and patient throughout the whole process. I definitely recommend him if you're looking to purchase a vehicle from Concord Honda! Thank you Concord Honda!


First Time Buyer

5
Justin Morata on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As a first time buyer I've had the worst expectations of being hounded by sales people and anticipated an uncomfortable experience. Concord Honda did the opposite of that. They delivered the most memorable, easy, and comfortable experience I could only imagine. The patience and importance of purchasing a vehicle that best fit our situation was the focal point for them and by their understanding made every decision easier throughout the whole process. I cannot express my wonderful gratitude toward an amazing staff and beautiful facility. The best part of the process were the people who were involved in finding the perfect vehicle for my family. Mr. Vincent Johnson and Mr. Ali Maloky. I could not have asked for a better duo to work with. Car shopping has never been so fun and easy because of these two and I will forever keep them in mind any time anyone needs a vehicle. Professional and personal, the perfect balance, and customer service demonstrated at it's best.


Great customer service

5
HVR on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service performed as expected... Service person was great...


Great Service

5
Alan Gould on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have my car serviced there. Reliable, fair, courteous.


Excellent customer service.

5
Joey V. on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rich, the person that helped me was extremely polite, and knowledgeable. I was very happy how quickly my car was serviced.


Tim Brusher

5
Tim Brusher on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very fast A-1 svc. Cleaned car. Very happy with my service experience!


great service

5
Drew Thompson on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

needed oil change and tire roattion... friendly service. organized. prompt. delivered as promised. thank you


Great service. Very quick

5
Dustin Caldwell on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Needed the plastic cover on undercarriage fixed. Got all set up in about an hour and a half.


Great Service and Amazing Staff

5
M. Perkins on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my vehicle in April 2015 with the help of the GM, Mike and Sales Associate, Wahid. They were both amazing to deal with and very helpful. They answered all of my questions and made sure I knew everything I needed to know before leaving the dealership with my new car. I have gone back to Concord Honda for each of my service appointments for oil changes and tire rotations. Each time my car was serviced quickly and everything that was done was explained to me in detail. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for the best Honda experience out there.


Awesome Experience & Friendly Staff

4.8
Venkata Pavan Kumar Oruganti on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The processing was so easy and quick that they offered me a good deal without much hassle and I drove the car to home. The sales representative interacted with me so friendly manner that I can still recollect his name.Wonderful experience !!


Good job

5
Joshua on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my Honda Pilot here a couple years ago and have been taking it back for scheduled maintenance. The employees do s great job making me feel comfortable.


Great services

5
Rodolfo Silva on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kristen is the best customer representive and she is a good asset in your company. A superb customer service that i had received so far, her kindness and great personality are very much appreciated. She helps us in every possible way to meet my satisfaction and stay enjoyable. I will give her 10 stars in over all.


Top Notch Customer Service

5
Robert Rodriguez on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We found the car of my dreams on the Concord Honda Website and sent a email to Stephanie to inquire about the car. Stephanie answered all our questions and got the ball rolling. The following day my husband and I drove out to Concord Honda to see if our dream could become a reality. We were greeted by Ryan who was filled in by Stephanie on what we were interested in and offered to take the car our for a test drive. After the test drive Ryan asked all the important questions for financing and was able to relay to financing what we would want our payment to be. There was no back and forth hassle or negotiating and it became a very smooth process that worked out in our favor. Tony in financing was detailed, thorough and made us feel like customers and not a number. I would definitely come back Concord Honda. It was the best car buying experience that we've every had and we left in our dream car with the payment we wanted!!


Concord Honda

5
Michelle on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got a great price and was able to close a deal quickly. No dealers had the color/trim I wanted but with their large dealer network they were able to do a trade and get the car in a day. Highly recommend


Service

5
Fernando Dos Santos on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good service, and pofessional treatment.. My car is still under warranty, and so far only oil change and tire rotation.


Honda of Concord

5
d Kimmel on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my Honda CRV from Concord Honda using the internet it was the best new car buying experience I have had. I have bought several new cars and being able to shop right from home and get prices from all the dealers in my area via e mail, and to be able to negotiate the deal I felt was the best.


Good experience

5
David Rowntree on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service rep.Really are you going to make me write 50 characters? You are lucky I took the time to answer the survey.


Great Service

5
Veronica David on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tom Daw was the Recon Advisor who help me (Ron) and my wife (Veronica). Excellent service! Took his time and explained in detail about our service! Tom ROCKS!


Awesome service tech

5
Ernie O on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So having alignment done I wasn't very pleased then Ed (service guy)went for a drive and listen to my issues he then realigned to the spec that resolved all my issues...Thank you for having him on our team!!!


Christina Sanchez

5
Danilo Cable on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very helpful staffs, friendly and very professional


Honda

4.5
Genold Malubay on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff and nice service. IT WAS A NICE ATMOSPHERE VERY ACCOMODATING.


Excellent service

5
Mark Steinberg on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got in right away, same day appointment. Had the car back in a responsible time.


Good service

4.2
Marie Eclarino on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was nice, it was just expensive having my service with them. their facilities was good and comfortable.


Fast and nice service

5
Accord owner on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Spent less than 30 min for oil change. Service adviser was very polite, Did not push for other services to buy.


Good service

5
Manal Nasrawin on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They're good people the way they talk to you and they try to give you the best things they let you leave happy


All around great dealership

5
Maureen Millman on 02/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated well and honestly from the minute I walked in to purchase my 2014 Honda Civic. They gave me a very fair price for my 2010 Lexus 350 GS, more than I thought I would get. The service department has been great, also. I would highly recommend Concord Honda!


Positive experience

5
Mitchell Sorscher on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Check tire inflation message appeared several times in the first three weeks I since I'd purchased the used 2014 Civic but the tires seemed to be properly inflated. I'm pleased Concord Honda has Saturday service dept hours. Kelly checked me in about 8:00 AM and suggested I come back in the afternoon when there would be fewer jobs. I came back at 1:00 PM & Kelly recalled the check in, then took the car for service. Tires were dunked in water tank to confirm no leaks, onboard software was updated. Overall experience was fine, but I'm left wondering why the software needed updating--shouldn't that have been part of the pre-sales preparation?


Great service

5
Luis Pineda on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great costumer service, clean facilities and reasonable time.


Great service, fantastic facility

4.8
John Feil on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

wow, great service and a good cup of coffee. I had some follow up work done for a used car I purchased. They treated me like i had just purchased Rolls Royce. Super service, great follow up, definitely will have all my maintenance done there


always comprehensive and attentive!

5
Dominic Debellis on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been taking vehicles here for over 15 years now. they've been fantastic almost always!


Concord Honda And Mike Best

5
Mike Best on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Experience With Concord Honda Was Very Good , Brian Is Always Very Professional I would Say Brian Is A 5 Star Service Advisor Everone At Concord Honda Is First Class


Rich in service is fantastic

5
Anne Holt on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

needed some keys made in my new car and was in a hurry he was fantastic


Excellent customer service

5
Peter Tantiado on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This Concord Honda is very highly recommended! Excellent customer service! The staffs are helpful. The place is so clean! Nothing but EXCELLENT all the way around.


Great service and great facility

5
Kabir Frotan on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my car to change the engine oil and set up my vehicle plate number so they sat up the plate for free and the associate the he helped me he was so Kind and respectful for me .


GREAT SERVICE

4.8
Denise Rayner on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Employees there are wonderful. great customer service!!! Will be back in a couple of years for sure to buy another car.


Great Customer Experience

5
Zarine Batliwalla on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Extremely professional. Well priced and a great experience. Ali was very patient and helpful throughout the whole process.


hello to our favorite HONDA dealer

4
Donald Wong on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

best Honda dealer around here...and great experience in buying my brand new HONDAour best regards to APRIL WANGand also....Thanks for excellent service next car i buy will be another ACCORD....


AMAZING Service!

5
Leslie Sanchez on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had been looking for a car for a while at different dealers. Due to my credit not being so great i was unhappy with the options I had. I always felt as if I was not being helped properly or guided on what i should do instead i was being rushed out. At some point a different dealer tried to sale me a really old car and said that was my best option. One day I called the Honda dealership in Concord to ask a few questions on what I should do at this point i was not looking to buy a car just yet. I spoke to Cristina Sanchez and she was extremely helpful! I am so glad I called. Her customer service was truly the best I have ever experienced. I felt like she really wanted to help me and guide me in the right direction. She actually suggested I apply online and then gave me a few options. When I was still not 100% satisfied she figured out a different option that was perfect for me! Next thing you know i am filling out paperwork for a brand new Honda Civic. I am beyond satisfied with the quality of service I received from Cristina and everyone there.


Great Service!

5
CRV Mom on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service was friendly and very accommodating. The representative took the time to be thorough and informative when explaining the services need.


Great Service Adviser

5
Alan Jian on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service advisor, Wasif, was very professional and courteous. He listened to my needs and provided and explained thoroughly his recommendations. Service was done as promised. They were punctual.


Great customer service

4.7
Tanya Manigault on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service was great from start to finish! Was told about everything that was going on with my cat and also established a plan of action going forward to ensure that the car is working correctly. Great job!


Manager refuse to give back missing part to buyer

1.2
Angel on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

I bought a car in Concord Honda. When I change the tire, the mechanic said the wheel is locked and I need to ask for the wheel lock key from dealer, otherwise they cannot change the tire or need to charge me a lot to remove the wheel lock. Johnny Nessari, General Sales manager in Concord Honda said if I can't proof they did not give me wheel lock, they will not give me what is missing and will not responsible for the expense. When I bought my car, I took picture of what are come with, but he still refuse to admit that they forget to give me the wheel lock key. BE AWARE when you buy car from such dealer.


ExcellenGreat Support from Sales GM and Sales Dept

5
Clemente Cervantes on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I Just want to say thank you Sean Dodge and his crew (Manny & Ali)for their tremendous support effort that they did to solve my situation where I bought a used car then it failed, I was fully supported, they were clear since my 1st call, they explained to me the options and at the end everything went smoothly, I got a new Civic, I am very happy for the tremendous support and help that I got. I fully recommend Honda Concord, they will take care of you find out the best deal and build win to win relationship.


Much Improved Under New Management

5
Honda Fan on 05/14/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a car at Concord Honda many years ago and was wary of going back as the experience was sub-par. But they have new management, a brand new facility and my experience last week was far superior to what I'd experienced in the past. The sales person was very knowledgeable and helped me locate a car that had all the features I wanted. The finance person explained everything to me so I could understand and make an informed decision. He also made recommendations from his personal experience regarding the warrantee options I could purchase and he offered me some financing to cover some of the cost. I had not planned on spending quite so much, but the sales person found a great car, 2013, with only 16,000 mile. It's practically a new car, so I thought it was worth it. He also helped me transfer my things from the old to the new car, he rescued a CD that I'd accidentally left in the player and the whole purchase process moved along quickly and smoothly.


$21,999

Mileage: 27509

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Manual

Body Style: Coupe

City: Concord, CA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$21,999

Mileage: 53286

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Concord, CA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$7,999

Mileage: 52977

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Concord, CA

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.