Cloninger Ford Toyota Scion

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.6 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Service as Always!

5
Jerome Cloninger on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt service. Dropped car off the night before for The Works. Car was ready by 10:15 am the next morning. Amanda was great as always. She reviewed the print out status of my car and got me checked out quickly.


Oil/Filter Change.

5
Rob Ritchie on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Serviced performed as promised. Service advisor (Lonnie Burgess) even comped me an oil/filter change on my 2015 F-150 4x4 Supercrew. Thanks!!!


Vehicle inspection

4.5
Thomas Fortune on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

State inspectionAmanda the service advisor is always professional in every way !


Great services and a clean facility

5
Ann Barnhardt on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service at your dealership on Thursday, July 14, 2016 was a good experience. All the staff that talked with me was helpful and willing to go out of their way. I could not have ask for better service. Plus I was in and out much quicker than was anticipated.


Great service

5
Tamara Leazer on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion in July 30 2015, service has been excellent


Good service

5
Gary Slade on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shane was very friendly and helpful. He advised of things that needed to be done and how long it would take to complete the work. Everything was done in the time he said.


Body Shop

5
Bruce Owen on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very satisfied with my experience at Cloninger Ford. I was always treated with respect and concern each time I needed any type of service.


Great Service

5
Crystal Seagraves on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amanda is always helpful and willing to go above and beyond to make my experience great.


Good Job

4
Jacques Prevot on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Good Job. The new way of handling the car triage seems to be efficient.


2013 Ford Edge

5
Doug Ridenhour on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2013 Ford Edge and we absolutely love it. The staff helped us find the right car and color. They never rush, or push a car that you don't want on you. The folks in the finance department work hard at getting your payment where you want it. We've purchased several vechicles from Clonginer Ford and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.


new key for lost

5
Stephen Ashley?Donna ashley on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was friendly and courteous just thought an hour and a half was a long time to reprogram a new key for a lost


Accident Repair

5
Michelle Kuld on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole process was very painless and professional; Sean did a great job of keeping me informed about the progress! I am very pleased with the outcome!!!


very satisfied

5
Mark Doby on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought a new 2016 F150 and was extremely pleased with the level of customer service at Cloninger (Lisa Reynolds and her mgr David in particular). They bent over backwards to make sure I was satisfied and I appreciate that.


Very poor service

1
james on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Cloninger Ford service was unable to diagnose a flat tire or an electrical issue with my vehicle. This was very disappointing.


car sale

5
Clifford Long on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fast and easy transaction sales team was great car was better then what was advertised... i feel luckythank you


Very goodservice.

4
Johnny Bruce on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I came in for service check. No problems. I have nothing else to say.


Helped me get home ...

5
Ken Davis on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department did a great job getting me back on the road after having to stop on my way from Charolette, NC to Williamsburg, VA.


Great service

4.5
Melanie Darling on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great place to buy a vehicle and would highly recommend buying a vehicle here.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Richard Callahan on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought in my daughter's 2011 Ford Fiesta under a recall for a transmission reprogramming and I did not have an appointment. However, the desk service clerk worked me in and the service was performed within several hours. My experience with the Cloninger staff was nothing but professional. Have a great New Year in 2016.


Sell and service multiple times.

5
Mark Gridley on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've always brought my Toyota vehicles (1 Camery 2 Tacoma's)here, the service is great. The staff is serious about their service. Julie sees me and always addresses me with respect and urgency to get my vehicle serviced. When they address you by your name BEFORE you tell them then you know they care about their customers. Thanks for taking care of my family as well as our vehicles.


Satisfied

5
Richard Huneycutt on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service dept. was very busy, and it took a little longer than I expected, but I was satisfied and will return for Toyota service! Tanks!


Superb Service!

5
Jayne Queen on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called and spoke with Amanda Berry to request a quote on a set of Michelin tires. Not only did I get my quote, I got an amazingly great price; the installation was complete in less than 3 hours from the time I made my phone call, to the time my car was ready, alignment included!


Reveiew of Service experience

4
Daniel Castillo on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very good service, the service reps are very good.


Mister

5
Kenneth Sell on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Diagnosed a rather odd problem very efficiently. Had parts ready when I returned.


Salisbury, NC

5
Nancy Spry on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

10,000 Service, car inspected, people very friendly and helpful - great customer service - this is my third Toyota purchased from Cloninger and I have never been disappointed.Thank you,Nancy Spry


Great service experience

5
Michael Shell on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greater ice writer was excellentat service writer. She was excellent


Took Longer than Was Told

3.5
Deborah Kurfees on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0

Toyota TacomaTook a whole lot longer than what I was told it would take


Oil change frost service

5
Michael Moore on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Yes they have been very nice. They where a little busy so the service was a little slow, but fine. The nice personality was very nice. My car was ready and on time


Service department was great

5
Sandra Williams on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My trip to dealership,as usual was great. I love the coming to such a positive and clean energy. The service staff is always great with everyone.


Donny Yost--wonderful adviser and facilitator.

5
Mary E (David P. Nelson, husband on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very positive. Donny Yost is the best. David P, Nelson


Great Service!

5
Ralph Baker on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and efficient service...everything was fixed correctly and everyone was courteous and helpful!


Good all around

4
Peter Bourque on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was a good experience. They had a nice waiting room, good TV and good coffee.


Excellent attention, care, and work.

5
MARY ANN NELSON on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The car had a serious problem...the computer went out that controls acceleration, etc.The part had to be ordered. In the meantime I was provided with a rental car and the cost of having the car towed in. It was appropriately fixed and I am now happily drivingagain.Donny Yost, the service underwriter was most helpful. He arranged everything and calledme when it was finished. He is a valuable asset for the dealership. He (they) get an A+ from me.


Viper inspection also help on Prius- "use the Eco"

5
David Willingham on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Don is always great to deal with. He keeps me coming back for service needs. Maybe he needs a raise.


Service customer for over 20 years

5
Ken Stutts on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Donnie Yost-Service Advisor, is the reason I continue to come back to Cloninger Ford. He stands for Integrity and Trust. He is a People person, not just with me, while waiting others get the same Friendly and Knowledgeable service. Donnie is a man of his word, not too many in your arena.Ken Stutts


Excellent service!

5
Frances R. on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was quick and my car was ready before I expected it to be. Everyone professional and helpful.


Great Service Dept!

5
Deborah W Johnson on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have a 2010 Toyota Camry. Service at Cloninger is always fast, friendly, professional, and dependable! Thank you!


Shelia Ferrier Customer for 12 yrs

5
Shelia Ferrier on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a Ford Explorer 2013. My husband brought in in for an oil change. Service was good as always. Staff was helpful.


Great service and customer service

4
Mitch Eidson on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Went in for my 40,000 mile check up. Was promptly greeted, explained what service would be done. Asked if I was waiting or needed a ride. Once I stated I was waiting, they showed me the waiting areas and estimated the time for completion. Once it was complete, it was reviewed with me and asked if I had questions. I was shown where my car was and thanked me for coming in.


True customer service!

5
Katelyn Oliver on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amanda is the sweetest! After many terrible experiences with Melony at the Salisbury cloninger ford service department, Amanda is the ONLY reason I continue to return, she always takes great care of me and has the sweetest attitude, we always make great conversation, she is definitely an asset, please take good care of her !!


Clean facility and good knowlegable personnel

4.2
Norva Boler on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought 2015 and speeded service in getting out of the dealership and the staff execute the monetary process was flawless I thank everyone for their help including Ron and hailey


Great Experinece

4.7
John Leonard on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 double cab truck. Love this vehicle. Everyone says it drives and rides like a caddy, they love it. Even die hard chevy Silverado owners prefer it to their truck. I wanted a Limited but the limited only comes with a 5.7 engine and I just don't want the less mileage or the extra power. The 4.6 does great for me and I pull a 16 ft trailer 90% of the time loaded with lawn equipment. The only thing I would change about the truck is gas mileage, it's not bad but would prefer 4 to 5 more mpg than what it gets. All other manufactures are stepping up their mpg and I think Toyota needs to keep up. Even though Toyota sales don't compare with the big 3, Ford, Chevy, Dodge, I think it is the class of all 3 as far as ride and looks go. Like I said I love this truck, only have 7800 miles on it but its kept up like the classy vehicle it is. Service from Cloninger has been excellent.


great service and staff

5
Roy Beam on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2013 Ford Focus that was having the transmission problems that all were having. I took it to 3 different dealerships and Cloninger was the only one that was willing to help me get the problems resolved. They did an excellent job and my car operated like new again. Thank you for listening to me and helping.


Clean, Poor buying experince

3.7
Shirley Hoyle on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I thought I would never use the service dept. again Bought anyother pruis not happy with the buying part. Thought I would take for 5,000 mile service. Chris was most polite and handle his job with excellant sevice will come again for 2nd service.


corrective action

4.2
Robert on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Corrective action under warranty. No charge. At first they seemed to uninformed, but service was completed that day.


Ford Mustang GT servicing

4.5
Alan Allman on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great experience, knowledgeable staff, caring professionals.


Good experience

5
Patrick Foley on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick, no-hassle service. I would definitely use them again


Vivian Menius

4
Vivian Menius on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had to wait 3 hours!!! I think you should work on the wait time!


Great Service.

5
Camela Bell on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. I purchased a 2014 Toyota Hylander and everything about this dealership has been great. Staff was helpful and courteous.


customer

5
Dale Danneker on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went very smoothly and it was appreciated.


Great service

5
Gracie Johnson on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was courteous and the work was effecient.


Salisbury, NC Service Department

5
Debbie Upright on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love the Service Department!! They really care! Amanda Barry is great to work with! She has accomodated any need that I may have had when I bring my vehicle in. She works with me to ensure I have a ride to work and a ride back. She makes me feel appreciated and that whatever I need is not a burden on them. I won't go to any other service department.


Customer Service

5
Samuel Adams on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We arrived at 730 and was taken right in and assured by the service writter that all would be completed and any problems would be address. There were none


We trust these people!

5
Jimmie Melton on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We moved from Cabarrus County to Rowan County about 2 and a half years ago and have been taking our Toyota to Cloninger for service ever since we moved here. we have found the staff to be very professional, courteous and helpful as well as personable. We are very happy to trust them with the care of our auto.They certainly deserve a big TEN!Frank and Jimmie Melton


Great service

5
Frances Allman on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had no problems. The service was great. Miss the girls that was there but the guys did fine. Thanks see you when time for next oil change.


Great Customer Service

5
Carl Sachtleben on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The representative solved my problem regarding a earlier purchase for the car that had failed to operate well and the team finished the 65K maintenance in very good time.


Need New Call Center Triage

4
Anonymous on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Paula and Donny are great -- I miss my other service advisor but Paula was right on it and called me right away - Donny helped me with something I left in vehicle. The larger problem is the call center where calls get routed to apparently if there is no answer at the dealership/service area. I do not find these people to be terribly well informed or helpful and you have to repeat yourself - name, make, model, year of vehicle, repeatedly with bizarre responses to questions. Please train the call center better for customer service or increase resources internally to triage these calls from within.Thank you.


Great service.

5
James Montgomery on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shane did a good job in explaining charges and letting me know when my vehicle was ready.


Great service in a comfortable setting.

5
Joy Steele on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very helpful and one young man spent time to find where a loose plastic interior piece belonged.


Great service

5
Allen Crank on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everything went very well i was very pleased Donnie Yost is an outstanding service advisor


Cloninger Service Review

4.7
Stan Honeycutt on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I appreciate and value the service and excellent customer service that Donnie Yost and Nathan Peele offer. As long as they're there, I will continue to bring my vehicles in for service.


2013.Toyota

5
Sherry Miller on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice people, not a very long wait. I was very well satisfied as an owner of my Toy.


Used car purchased

5
Ernest Mello on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second vehicle that l purchased from Cloninger Ford and Roosevelt Jenkins was very helpful and I'll be back again. The staff is always helpful and polite.


Mrs. Anne Maureen Powers

3.3
Anne Maureen Powers on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

When I arrived at work there was an email stating that my vehicle was ready for pickup and that I should return the loaner car as soon as possible. Bit confusing since I waited for my vehicle. Additionally, the invoice amount that was attached to the email did not match the invoice amount that I had already paid. Called the service department to understand why the email invoice was almost $40 more than I paid and was told that I did not need to worry about the difference that my account was paid in full. The other thing I have noticed with my account that no matter how many times I try to correct my first name no one can seem to make that happen.


Great Service, Clean Facilit

5
Larry Farley on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Dept. is excellent and fast. Gets you in and out quickly.


Great service.

5
Linda Helms on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We called the service department to see if we could have our van serviced prior to the 5000 mile checkup since we were going to Florida. They stated that we needed an appointment and the earliest appointment was 9:00 am on the next day which we accepted. We have always been there at 7:30 a.m. since we are over an hour's drive away. When we arrived, we were told that an appointment was not necessary. Another person in the waiting room was also told the same thing. This confusion should be corrected.The service was excellent as always.


2005 toyota van

4
William Hylton on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was very pleased with the service and the staff. Amanda is a keeper, very friendly and helpful!Only one complaint I would mention is the recall on the dash board replacement on my 2005 Toyota van. I think the recall is 2 years old and my dash gets worse every day. I get the feeling this will never get done and when I do get ready to sell this car it defiantly will be a deterrent.


Truck check

4
Nora Cartner on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Did a quick check on my truck before went for a short trip. Everything checked out ok. No charge for the service and it was very quick.


Great service

4.5
Valerie Tilghman on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I did not purchase a vehicle. I brought in a vehicle that I purchased elsewhere


Oil change

5
Marvin Jones on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very helpful and the service was great.


Service

5
Gary Powers on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Service completed to my satisfaction. Tailgate now opens as it should. Also serviced Highlander as needed as requested. Staff very helpful to work me in for work.


Prompt service

4.7
Judy Yeater on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had an appointment and was processed as soon as I arrived. I waited in the waiting area and was ready to go sooner than I expected. I was pleased with the service advisor.


great service

5
Ruby Mann on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I feel confident getting my service done at Cloninger.


10,000 mile oil change

5
Joseph Kegley on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service personnel are very professional and extremely courteous.


Customer Service Issues

3.3
DC on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had my Ford Escape in for a recall. The letter I received from Ford said that the parts were "available" for the recall. When I took the vehicle in I was informed that they would perform an evaluation to determine if the part needed to be replaced. My husband drove his vehicle to Salisbury and we left my Escape to be repaired. When they called 2 to 2 1/2 hours later to tell me the part did need to be replaced they said they had to order the part and could have it the next day and could I leave my car until the next day. Since it is an hour and fifteen minute drive each way I was not real happy about having to leave the vehicle and return the next day to pick it up. We ended up with my 150 mile round trip and my husband's two (2) 150 mile round trips. I had assumed they would be able to repair the vehicle that day. They could at least have told me when I scheduled it that there was a possibility of having to leave it overnight.


patient and informative salesperson (Renee)

5
Grey Carle on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

friendly, helpful, COURTEOUS staffwork performed correctlyimmaculate waiting room


Exelent service,I'm very happy.

5
David Guadalupe on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first time using your services, and I had a very good experience, the employees were very profesional.. I was satisfied with the exelent service that I received and I'll continue taking my car there; Thnkyou for your service.


Great experience

5
Maureen Black on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I came in for my 5000 mile service-very short wait which I did appreciate after a long at work..and again Thanks to DJ my sales person 5000 miles ago,Maureen


Excellent Customer Service

5
Denise Hallett on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amanda was very accommodating to our schedule and her attention to detail in making sure we had all our concerns addressed is appreciated.


25,0000 mile ck

5
Kathy on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Amanda is the best! She greets you with a smile and is always busy but not too busy to help. She takes care of her customers and they feel like they are more than just a number. The service is on par as well.


low air pressure

0
Mary Wallace on 10/03/2015

Was taken care of with great satisfaction,only needed air in tires as low air light was on. Service dept was very busy but was able to serve me and my friend almost immediately ( we both had the same problem)


Gret service

5
Noah Best on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your service department has always been good to me. We purchased a 2010 Mustang GT for our daughter and her husband and you serviced 2009 Ford 150 that I purchased in Mocksville where we live after that dealer went out of business. Your service department is the reason I purchased the 2013 Tundra. I thank you for the good service.


Program coordinator

4.7
Terrance Merck on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great! Great! Great! All areas get high marks.. Will recommend to others.


Service better than sales.

3.5
B. D. on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

If it was not for Paula at the service desk we would go to another facility. She is wonderful. Answers all my questions and can identify with my concerns, address them in detail and resolve the issue. I hope the owner realizes what an asset she is. As for the buying process, no good comment on that. Paula in service though all the service advisors are great. We have spoken to several at the service desk and they have all been great, nice and thorough. Daniel in sales dept. These are the only reasons why we stay using this dealership. Otherwise it would be well worth the extra miles to go to another Toyota/Ford dealer and service other than Cloniger.


Great Service

5
Billy Warf on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You do exactly what is asked and make recommendations that you notice when doing the original request.Also the work is done in a timely manner.Thank you for your service.


Learning about killomoters

5
Alice Smith on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have to assume that my car is fixed or maintained correctly. I have no way of knowing if they did it correctly. I DO have one complaint. As I drove home I noticed that I was going 85!!! Someone pushed the Killometers button - so I had no idea how fast I was really going and I was driving so I couldn't figure it out. When I got home I saw that someone had simply pushed one easy button in my Prius. But who would do that.The TV was not on in the waiting room but it was clean, quiet and had magazines. The staff is always SO nice and reassuring. Your staff is the reason I come back - for over 10 years now.


5000, mile check up

5
Brenda Allen on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff pleasant and helpful. While I was there waiting on my auto to be serviced. I witnessed a customer had locked her keys in her car while she was in service lane. The staff worked together to open the car door and didnt seem put out with the experience. I will choose this store to return. Over all an impressive visit.


Dependable!

4.5
Bonnie West on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership has always taken care of me and my vehicle. I have always taken my car to them and will continue to do so. Vehicles are not my expertise so I rely on them to help me stay safe and get from place to place.


Good service

4
Julie Pinkston on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Did a great job except breaking my glove box handle and had to return to have fixed


Great service. Very professional staff

5
Marie Wagner on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went great. Everyone was very nice and professional.


car service

5
Roy Beam on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was courteous and efficient. Wait time was very short and checkout was very quick and efficient.Will be returning to Cloninger for other services.


Great Service

5
Patricia Walters on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is wonderful to be able to run by and get my tires checked quickly when the weather changes. My car is always in good hands. Thanks!


Excellent Service

5
Todd Hoke on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I dropped of the truck for the 15,000 mile service and couldn't have been more satisfied. The service department was very busy but the employees were professional scheduling everyone there. I received my truck back within an hour without any problems. I am very satisfied with your service, body shop departments that is why I drive from Mooresville for your dealership. Great job folks!


Quick tire fix

5
Robert Bloodworth on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick diagnosis & repair of a tire problem. No charge!


Great

5
Debbie Doby on 09/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ford explorer and service was excellantFord explorer and service was excellant


Extremely satisfied

5
Kenneth Hayes on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was excellent. The service managers were extremely easy to work with and they were able to help me figure out my navigation system.


Satisfied Customer

5
Morris Vanvleet on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

When I came in, I had a truck I could not depend on. Yes it cost to get it repaired but it also cost me when it just sat in the garage and I couldn't use it. I thank Chris and the guys for getting it taken care of.


Great services

5
Nora Cartner on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my truck in for inspection to get my new tags and did not have to wait very long to get the service completed. Thanks for your prompt efficiency.


Friendly staff

5
Kimberly Hetherington on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service team at Cloninger is always friendly and helpful.


Great service. Very nice people

5
Alan Plummer on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great price on tires and everything went as planned.


Chi-Chi Ray-Leazer

5
Chi-Chi Ray-Leazer on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Toyata Camry 2012 Hybrid. Always serviced exceptionally well and staff has always been courteous, polite and quite knowledgeable of their positions.


Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

5
Barry Rentz on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I checked the vehicle in for service, I was told when the vehicle would be ready, and it was ready at that time. All services were completed as I desired.


Good service

4.5
Scott Shue on 09/09/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Purchased a 2014 f150. Pleased with the truck. Recently had first oil change and tire rotation performed at dealer. Pleased with the service provided


regular car service

4.3
Glenda Sides Overcash on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everyone is always very knowledgeable and friendly only drawback is always busy which is great for a business.


great service & friendly employees

5
Jennifer Goodman on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the 15k service done on my 2014 RAV4. The service dept was extremely busy but still was able to service my car within 1 hour! An employee named Corbin came by to check on us & while browsing car Eli ask if there was anything he could do for us! Top notch customer service! I am very happy to be part of the Cloninger Family!


Super sales staff and finance

5
Amanda Kerk on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 ford fusion the staff was friendly and made sure everything was done properly and I got the best price. Can't say enough about how helpful and friendly the sales staff and finance people are (Ron Hollingsworth and steven).


Great service!

5
Christina Mclaughlin on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an oil change and tire rotation. They had it done in the time promised and they didn't move my seat!!!!!!!!!! Ok this may not seem like a big deal but to me...... HUGE! I mean HUGE! I didn't ask them not to as I am 5 feet 2 inches 120 lbs so as you can imagine my seat is close to the steering wheel. It's so hard to get back where I had it set. It means the WORLD to me that they didn't move it! Excellent staff! Very helpful!


Review

5
Vivian Menius on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The only problem I had was the wait time! I feel like somehow they need to try an get customers out faster!


Single Mom

5
Deandra Williams on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very Deligent and Patient Staff. Didn't leave the dealership until I was approved and in my 2010 Hyndai Veracruz


Inspection

5
Josh Drye on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2004 Toyota AvalonI would said the service went great because my car pass.The staff was quiet and patient.


Customer Serviice

5
Debbie Upright on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very pleased with the service and staff! Amanda is WONDERFUL! She is helpful and her customer service skills are excellent!! She arranged for someone to drive me to work and pick me up; that is so convenient and appreciated. I had a great experience.


Routine Service/Maintenance

5
Clinnie Biggs on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent experience. The service people were friendly and helpful. They did an excellent job communicating progress toward completion and did a great job keeping me informed.


fast!

3
Karen Gaskins on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Service was surprisingly fast. The attendant didn't know how to do the rebate that was offered to us. She had to get help from the other service attendant. Otherwise, service was good.


Not impressed with Service Dept. Sales was Great.

4.5
Renee Loflin on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Shawn Beltran our salesman was very helpful during the sale process. The service dept. is another story. We had to bring the Escape back within 24 hours for warranty work. We were told the Escape would be ready by lunch. It was not, and every time we called to check on the status, we would get a run around on the phone. We came to the dealership and not knowing that you had Toyota on one side and Ford on the other we got jerked around some more because we were not standing in the correct line. We were told that the Escape would be kept overnight due to parts availability. We had to wait for the service writer to go and find the Escape so that my son could drive it to work. We had to bring it back for another whole day to get the work done. I am very unimpressed with the service dept. We got our salesman involved and he got things rolling .


Great Service

5
Donna Honeycutt on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Customer Service...Clean Lobby with refreshments.


Service Department is Great

4.5
Crystal Dugger on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My buying process could have been improved upon, greatly, that was due to the sales associate though. The service department has been wonderful! Ther customer service is amazing in the service department, they are very detail oriented.


Darrel Parks

5
Darrel Parks on 08/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was given good information on the advantages of Ford brake pads versus ceramic ones.


Auto Recall and a question about Sync

4
John Callicotte on 08/16/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Auto recall - sister has same car and she said her's took no time at all. Mine took over an hour. Also, had a question about my "Sync" - got multiple answers. Still not sure about my question.John Callicotte


MRS. KATHLEEN OREILLY 2011 PRIUS

3
KATHLEEN OREILLY on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

BROUGHT PRIUS IN FOR INSPECTION. STAFF WONDERFUL AND HELPFUL. PLEASE IMPROVE YOUR WAITING AREA. NEED BETTER/MORE SEATING AS WELL.


Great service

5
Susan Byerly on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First oil change and tire rotation. Even though it was complementary they treated me as if I was a long time customer


AWESOME Customer Service

5
Linda R. Jones on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amanda at the desk has ALWAYS been helpful and very informative. She remembers me when I come to get an oil change and if I have a question about the vehicle she goes out of her way to answer it for me. You have a real gem in her.


Great service

5
Leroy Coleman on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my f-150 service there also . Will always buy my automobiles there and bring all my family and friends there.


Service on routine maintenance

5
Jennifer Collins on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was nice to not have to make an appointment to get the maintenance service done. Just drive in after work and Cloninger takes care of your car in just a few minutes time. Ford has always been courteous and friendly with all the cars through the years.


Good service department

5
Gary Slade on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We get both cars-Ford Windstar and Pontiac Torrent-here. Good service, staff is friendly. Easy to make an appointment.


Very good Service

5
Richard Dietrich on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was very good and quick. And they answered all of my question.


SERVICE DEPARTMENT

5
Linda Dabbs on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I think your Service Department is the most customer oriented that I have seen. I would especially thank Donnie Yost for seeing us through problems that we had been stressed with.


Service very slow

3.8
Stacie Lippard on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 mustang gt convertible. Service is very SLOW. Just to have a 2 tires replaced and put on rim 3 hours!! They need to be better organized. It's amazing to see the service manager not even step out of her office and help her service advisors when they are Very busy. She is on her cellphone and work phone. The whole time. Ford needs to have mystery shoppers to just see in person how terrible Cloniger Ford service dept is. I will say with the few problems i did have with the car. Nathan Peel ( general manager) and Julie Peterson (service advisor) knows how to handle customers very well!! With the tires that were installed due to flat spots , the technician had messed up one of the $900 rims. The service manager was going to have it rigged with paint instead of replacing due to their negligence . But after Penny Chandler (service manager ) wouldnt come out of her office to talk with me , I asked for someone over her. The general manager Nathan Peel handled the problem by ordering a new one . Now I am a satisfied customer so far , with problem resolved.


Associate

4.5
Jerry Hollar on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My 2013 Mustang was serviced quickly at a reasonable rate.


Great Job

4
Mike Lyerly on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Brought truck in for recall and problem starting. Picked my truck up later in the week and had to bring back in with loud noise. Determined that fuel filters needed o be changed out and they jumped right on it. Problem resolved! Thanks


Treated with respect

5
Keith Himes on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was willing to help - excellent customer care - will and have recommended Cloninger to family and friends..


GREAT SERVICE

5
Richard Hunt on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service in a timely fashion, staff was very friendly and answered all my questions


Fast service and affordable prices expertly done.

5
Jim on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with my recent service at Cloninger Ford. The repairs were expertly done. My F-150 feels like a new vehicle after the repairs. My costs for the repairs also came in under the original quote which was very helpful. I was amazed that the repairs were completed so quickly.


Great service

4.8
Tina Josey on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Amanda great service advisor the service is pretty fast and there is always availability for shuttle to take you where need to go


Elliott

4
Dee Elliott on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

you have done inspections on my car for years. Also changed my oil on numerous occasions


Good & friendly service

5
Mary Knapp on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Service was pretty fast considering that there were a number of cars in line before me. I had state inspection and oil change and safety checks done, so nothing major. I received a friendly reminder to have brakes rechecked with next/80,000 mile checkup. I'm still happy with my car and happy with Cloninger service.


Service for car

3.7
Gloria Ballard on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service is getting better and time waiting for your car to get fixed is not taking as long as it use to be.


great service

4.3
Ryan Zilles on 03/22/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a good overall experience this car dealership I test drove the car went and talk to financial done my paperwork settled sign my paperwork and was out the door in about an hour and a half very friendly personnel.


Service Department Award Winner!

5
Jack Brinkley on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first time bringing in my new Toyota to the Cloninger Service Department, and I only have great things to say. I have never seen a more organized and informative group of service professionals. My service adviser was Melanie Purser and she did and outstanding job making sure I was well informed and all my needs were met!


Great service

5
Freddy Flores on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everybody was helpful asked if i needed anything. They where very fast!


great experienc

4.8
Patti Poole on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased with the experience. Will refer friends and family.


Car service

5
Rebecca James on 03/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was as pleasant as it could be. Really enjoyed your coffee.


Fast and Efficient

5
Clara Crofton on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Representative during phone call indicated the Inspection would take approximately 30-45 minutes; in reality, it was only about 10-15 minutes. A more accurate time estimate would enable me to plan accordingly. Service was super fast.Thanks.


great service

5
Scott Seymour on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great . I got what i wanted For the right price


great customer service

5
Ashlee Edwards on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Melanie is excellent when it comes to customer service! I always look and ask for her!


Oil & Filter change.

5
Kathryn Gallen on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff very good. Service excellent. Facility excellent. Have a nice day.


Awesome experience !

5
Charlie and Stephanie Hess on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome visit ! Everyone in the Service Department was polite , knowledgeable and caring. Took care of us quickly and we were soon on our way. Cloninger is the best ! An awesome dealership ! Thanks, Charlie and Stephanie Hess


Gret repair facility

3.7
Tarheel fan on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ms. Beaver could use some customer service training


Oil Change/Separate Car Purchase

4.5
Jayne Queen on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was courteous and helpful. And I was given a $5.13 discount for my oil change, not having any coupons on hand. I would recommend, however, that maybe a system could be created to where longevity (or "seniority") with your dealership reaps greater rewards when it comes to service.


Warranty repair

4.5
Tara Rhoades on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Warranty replaced drivers side door panel. Excellent service and courtesy. Very happy.


REVIEW OF SERVICE ON MY PRIUS

3.7
KATHLEEN O'REILLY on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

EVERYONE VERY PLEASANT AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY CAR SERVICE. COULD USE ADDITONAL COMFORTABLE SEATING. FRANKLY, THE WAITING AREA COULD USE AN OVER HAUL.


Tim Canup

5
Timothy Canup on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nicely took care of my initial problem and also a secondary issue. An oil change was also taken care of at the same visit. Checking out was simple.Thank you.


Great service from Amanda.

5
Valued Customer Perimeter Marketing Inc on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have my regular service done at your dealership. Amanda managed the service of my car. Amanda did an outstanding job and always does. Gets me in and out quickly. Makes sure I am aware of any future service needs my car may need so I can plan for them. Great, Great job Amanda! I hope you are taking good care of her because she is taking good care of your customers.


Recent visit

5
Elizabeth Clement on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oil change & inspection completed very quickly. Everyone I dealt with was friendly & professional - it's always a great experience.


Great Service!

5
Jerome Cloninger on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

New tires, wheel alignment, and new battery. Great service as always.


Service Department-Toyota

1
Naseska Young on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Professional customer service from the moment I arrived. The waiting area is comforatable and bathroom very clean.


very satisfied with service dept.

5
Valued Customer Kjl Trucking on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

ford-f350 diesel. Your service dept. and staff are the best. Don't ever get rid of Donny or Amanda. When they were briefly gone the service just wasn't the same. your not the problem. My ford is the problem. Way to many problems for a vehicle with 34,000 miles.


Excellent service

5
Patricia Johnson on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very efficient staff, also very polite and friendly. Amanda was the person who worked with me and she has been very helpful and knowledgeable each time i have worked with her!


Individual

5
Fred Bumgardner on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 Ford F150. Very satisfied with experience. Professional people in all aspects.


Customer

5
Allen Mabry on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had truck in for recall notices. Finished job in timely manner and turned off tire inflation warning light which seems to come on and not go out no matter how often I check the air pressure in the tires including the spare.


Great Service

5
Richard Hunt on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was done in a timely fashion and will return when it is do again or I have to half any repairs done


review

2.5
Coronada Mendez on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I bought a 2008 highlander and shawn was very helpful and kind !


Great service. Helpful and pleasant employees

5
Dean proctor on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was extremely helpful and worked to beat the local compatition with fords warranty products. The young lady that helped me did an excellent job. I will drive 45 min back to get service again


MR TIMOTHY

5
TIMOTHY JAMES JOSEY JR on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

good job on the key coping for my truck thanks ON THE WORK THAT YOU DO.


awesome experience

5
Stephanie Broadway on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always come to get my oil changed and I had decided to browse around the lot since I was in the market for a new car. I found what sparked my interest and decided to give Kenny a call. I spoke with him and forewarned some of the dilemmas I had with other car lots. He actually took what I had said and applied it within my research efforts and successfully granted my wish to purchase. It was the easiest purchase I have had and I usually pay cash for my cars. Thanks Cloninger. I strongly recommend that you employ more people like Kenny Baker, he proudly understands and models the mission of your company and his purpose.


GOOD SERVICE

5
Mary Wallace on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

JUST NEEDED INSPECTION, WAS IN AND OUT IN NO TIME. BATHTOOM WAS VERY NEAT AND CLEAN


Prius, 2008 service for Lillian Gascoigne

5
Lillian Gascoigne on 02/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I am so impressed with Julie Peterson. She is intelligent, informed, kind, and she knows how to communicate her keen knowledge and love of the Prius to her customers. She is a valuable asset to your excellent service department.


Great Customer Service! Very Courteous!

4.7
Kina Jackson on 02/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I hate that I can't remember the gentlemen's names that I assisted me, because they were AWESOME! They were very professional and courteous and I will certainly return here for my future service needs. Everyone in the service department was very nice and demonstrated a very high level of customer service!


great & fast service

5
Karen Smith on 02/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Called at 1, got my car there at 1:30. My driver window wouldn't roll up. My car was fixed and ready by 4:30. Great quick service.


Recall

5
Linda Deyo on 02/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

recall on the emission on my 2008 ford tauras x. Amanda my go to person was very friendly,very polite and worked hard to get the answers to my questions she was such a joy.


Catalytic converter and CV axle replacement

5
Joseph Wilson on 02/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service! Julie is knowledgeable and forthright.


Good service

3.8
James Sahayam on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very satisfied.. Thanks.. Happy to be a Toyota customer


GOOD SERVICE

5
Walter Reese on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Donnie Yost did an excellent job.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Ford Fusion 2015 Great Car

5
Amanda Kerk on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

ford fusion so far a great car love that it doesn't have satellite radio. Love the backup camera. The staff and salesperson were wonderful. No pressure to purchase at all. Great dealership experience


Best of everything

5
Joyce Seamon on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got in early and left quickly because service was excellent. I have a 2014 FJ Cruiser


Service exprience

5
Larry Ricketts on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service great, could not have been better pleased. Waiting time was shorter than anticipated & service perfomed completely explained.


Great service all the time. Thanks

5
Noah Best on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service department customer the last 7 years the service has always been excellent. Thanks


Only place we will go for service

5
Karen C on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amanda was a great service writer who cares a lot. The only area of improvement was the repair taking a long time. Longer than promised. .


Great service but took a long time

4.3
Kristen Barber on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was my 40k check and no one could even guess how long it would take. I spent 3.5 hrs at the dealership with 2 kids. Would've been nice to have been warned it would take that long so I could've made other arrangements. Car is great and everyone is nice though.


Fiscal/Contract Analyst

4.8
Carole Morrison on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought here, service and quality is always a number 1.


Five Star Service in my book.

5
Mary Nelson & David P. Nelson on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

*I have always been pleased with my service. Donny Yost is the best. You'refortunate to have him. He makes one feel that he wants to service your vehicleand do it right. That's assuring. I never feel like I might be putting yourservice team "out" because they are helping me. Well run service departmentfromthe customer's point of view. Thanks


Great Service!!

5
Melody Daniels on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was helpful. Service was excellent. Restroom was clean. Waiting area clean.


10,000 mile oil change

4.7
Kathy Edwards on 02/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

No problem with service performed on car. Service employees very nice (Amanda B) always has a smile. Must have been running behind on the day I was there. Wait was a lot longer than usual.


great services clean facility

5
Kenneth Beaver on 02/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a problem with the computer and one of your guys was the only one who could fix it. Hes great. I had several people to look at it and attempt to fix it but they couldn't come near fixing it. It always started sputtering again.


Great service person!

5
Clyde Weddle on 02/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Without incident and courteous service representative.


Toyota Service

0
Larry Breitwieser on 02/13/2015

Had my Toyota serviced. Wait was not too long. People were friendly.


New highlander

5
Charlotte Mcbride on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my new 2015 highlander. The sales man Jon Wirz was great. One of my keys was the wrong one and he has kept in touch and working to get me a new one. I've owned several toyotas in past and hope this one provides me the same great experiences I've had in the past.


Great service

4.8
Carmen Ball on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchase a 2014 Corolla and love it! The first service was great! The staff was very helpful! Thank you Julie P. ! We love you!


Great service

5
Debra Mcnerney on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service great people this survey not so friendly


Review

5
Deborah Keck on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful staff and friendly. Very professional


reliable

5
Lodi Wolf on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was in and right out,very timely. Quick and professional.


Mrs. Betty Jo Hardy

5
Betty Hardy on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was prompt and friendly with service and explanation of service. I appreciate their helpfulness in dealing with my needs.


Tire troubles

3.3
Jeffrey Swink on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I had a tire with a slow leak in it when I came in for service. I was told that the service dept would. It patch the tire due to the tires being down to a tread depth of 3/32. While this may not seem like a big deal to some people to me that is ridiculous. I am going to buy new tires but could not afford them right then. I could go to any tire place and have this done but considering that I bought them at this dealership they should have fixed it to help me get by until I could buy a new set.


Great Service as always

5
Mark Feriante on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought another Ford while waiting for Service Department.


Excellent Service

5
Timothy Martin on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr Donnie Yost, the service manger was great! He got my truck in quickly, and ensured the inspection was done thoroughly and correctly.


Oil Change and tire rotation

4.5
Kimberly Mattingly on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Always very friendly and helpful. Timing of service is always great.


Great Service People

5
Rheba Weaver on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was happy that your service personel emailed and called to remind me of my free first time service. I don't drive very often and it took longer than they thought for me to put the miles recommended. I brought my car in and asked for them to do the oil change and the tire rotation. I also asked for them to reset the sensors for the tires and the service change. The tire sensor is still inopperable and the service light came on as I was leaving. I think I am going to have to take it to The Mercedes people to get the alarms reset. The service people found a terrible place on my tire, and would not let me leave with it. They called the rental car and really took care of my safety.


great service

5
expedition owner on 02/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great. Donnie was very helpful and made sure I had a vehicle to drive since the service took longer than expected. He is always very professional and is able to answer my question and concerns. My vehicle is running great now.


Great Service

5
James Brower on 02/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was unscheduled, so it was very courteous of them to work me in.


Good sales experience

4.8
Michael Vergason on 02/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We came to the dealership on Superbowl Sunday, not expecting anyone to be there. We just wanted to take a look at a 2011 Toyota Corolla S that I had seen on the website. To our surprise, we were greeted by the sales staff. Shawn Belcher was the first salesman that came up to us. He was very pleasant and down to earth. He wasn't too pushy, and he seemed to be listening while we were talking to him. We had some prior arrangements, so we told Shawn we would be back again soon to take another look at the car. We were able to come back the same day, and ended up having a pleasant sales experience. There were a couple of issues that we wanted fixed on the used car, and Shawn wrote up a work order to get the things fixed. We took the car home on a very cold and windy day, and failed to notice some slight damage that had happened to the car while in their possession. Immediately after noticing the damage, we gave Shawn a call. He said to bring the car down for him to see it. When we got to the dealership, Shawn and another sales associate looked at the car and immediately said that they would take care of it. There also was another defect that we had forgotten to mention during the sale on Sunday. Shawn and his crew took care of that too. During the paperwork phase of the purchase, the accountant was able to save us some money on the purchase of a car warranty backed by Mr. Cloninger himself. It was overall a very good experience, and I would definitely recommend any of my friends and family to purchase their next new or used car at Cloninger Toyota.


Great facilities

5
Belinda Butler on 02/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 Toyota Corolla LE. The service was spectacular. Everthing went so smooth And fast. I have been dealing with Cloning Ford since 1995 my 1st purchase. I will be recommending you to all my friends.


$38,999

Mileage: 96106

Color: White

Transmission: 6-speed Automatic Overdrive

Body Style: SUV

City: Salisbury, NC

Engine Type: 355 hp 5.3L V8 Flex Fuel Vehicle

$18,991

Mileage: 65937

Color: White

Transmission: 6-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Salisbury, NC

Engine Type: 2L In-Line

$9,573

Mileage: 266351

Color: Gold

Transmission: 6-speed Automatic Overdrive

Body Style: SUV

City: Salisbury, NC

Engine Type: 320 hp 5.3L V8 Flex Fuel Vehicle

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.