Clearwater Toyota

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.6 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Clearwater Toyota never forgets!

5
Kathy Pabst Robshaw on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clearwater Toyota never forgets that you have a choice. I have been a Toyota Car Owner for about 20 years and have worked exclusively with Clearwater Toyota for the last 10 years - and never been disappointed from the sales process, to repair and maintenance to advice!


Great sales experience with Mark Roth.

5
Ed B. on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great sales experience with Mark Roth. Prompt, professional, and courteous response to all inquiries. Overall a great experience. Highly recommended.


Kristina h

5
Kristina H on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great. A lot of help from jay and joe Sclafani. Made the process smooth. You sometimes question the car industry, and they took the sour taste out of my mouth. Great job


Treat you like family

5
Mariel Cruz on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I when to do a trade they gave me what I was looking for and help me to get another car. I was going through financial difficulties and had a low Credit score they didn't gave up on us and try all they could and more. They made us feel comfortable and didn't judge. This is my 3rd car from that dealership and I will continue Going there thank you Clearwater Toyata


Super place to buy a car!

5
Diane on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clearwater Toyota is a great place to buy a car. I got such a great price that I flew from New York to buy the car (2016 Toyota Prius) rather than buy it locally. I was a little wary since its a leap of faith to purchase a car sight unseen. But I couldnt be more pleased with the outcome. I got a great car at a great deal (saving more than $2000 compared to in NY) and a very pleasant car buying experience. I had arranged the sale over the phone with a salesman (Big Ben Brannon) who was professional, courteous and super helpful, even picking my husband and I up from the airport. Upon our arrival at the dealership the car was ready to go, for the price we agreed upon. The dealership arranged the paperwork for our New York registration of the car including sales tax, license plates, and title and we drove off in the car with temporary Florida tags. The New York plates took longer than expected to arrive and when I voiced my concerns, I was helped immediately by Kellan Schneider. He answered emails quickly, kept me informed and generally was super helpful. I cant sing the praises of Clearwater Toyota enough. Only wish I lived close enough to get my car services there too! I would highly recommend buying a car at Clearwater Toyota and I would certainly purchase there again.


Service Department Is Excellent

5
Matthew on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great, clean dealership. Comfortable waiting area, and quality work. I am very happy with this dealership.


RAV4 shopper

5
RAV4 Shopper on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Walter at Clearwater Toyota was the best car salesman I have ever met. We shopped from Arkansas to Florida through 3 states and he was so helpful and pleasant to work with. Thanks Walter.


Service 1st

5
Gina on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a pleasant car shopping experience I had with Gabriel Gavrilenko help. Service 1st is what I received from Gabriel. His customer service is beyond what I received at the other four car dealerships I visited that week. He was attentive and devoted to finding the right car on your lot for me and he did in the color I wanted. I am so glad I stopped at your location because I was on my way to another car dealership. Thanks to Gabriel, I felt important at Clearwater Toyota!


A Great Experience

5
Jeffrey Crespo on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, the staff and the service were pleasant, they went out of there way to to help out and even drive to gather document for me. will return.


Buying First New Car

5
Jordan on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Paravez was excellent, definitely a dealership to go back too!


Roberto, Mike, Betsy - everyone is AWESOME!

5
Matt on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated terribly by another local dealer, and a friend sent me to Clearwater Toyota to see Roberto. It was PAINLESS. Everything was incredible.


No help

1.8
Daniel on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Had question when I was buying the car and at the time I should just walked out but the wife like the car so I over looked it but now I need help and no one is there to help so fare I should have walked out never again


Great Job as always!

5
BillWen on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Big thanks to the crew that helped us buy our 2016 Avalon! Thanks Tim (Huggy), Rocco and Alfonso! So very professional and fun to work with.


Thank you Matin Norozzy

5
Amy L. on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matin was the only Internet salesperson to give me an actual price. I purchased my new Prius the next day for even less!


Awesome

5
Elizabeth on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought my first new car. Tim(Huggy) made me feel welcome. And put me at ease, ( I was a bit worried about my credit). I never felt like he was pushy or dishonest, which I find important. I believe I got a great deal. And I got my car at first choice. I would definitely go back and buy another car there.


Awesome experience!

5
Nina R on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I found my 2015 Camry online, called Rocco and he wrote it up over the phone! Joe delivered it the same day, and every day since has been wonderful as I happily drive my new (to me) car. My friends have all been amazed that I would do this, but it has been the very best car buying experience of my life.


My Toyota Experience

5
WILLIE MAE JACKSON on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an appointment to get my airbags checked because my 2004 Toyota Corolla was on the recall list. As I was waiting for my car to be serviced one of the Salesman came over and starting to me.He asked me was I there to get my car serviced I said yes my car was on the recall list concerning the airbags. He asked me would consider buying a new car and I responded it's not in my budget. He got some personal information from me and talked to me about my credit history. He returned and said my credit score was pretty good.The salesman name was TIMOTHY "HUGGY" HAUGABROOK.I would recommend him highly a job well done. he came back and said to me Mrs.Jackson congratulations you just bought a 2016 Toyota Corolla. My experience at Clearwater Toyota will be a memory I will never forget.


Leased 4Runner - 45 mins in and out the door!

4.7
Rick F. on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was working with another Tampa area Toyota dealership in search of a 4Runner Limited. After deciding a lease was my best option, we were unable to make the payments work within my budget. On the following Monday afternoon I called the Clearwater Toyota dealership and asked for the Internet Sales Manager. A jolly gentleman by the name of Bob M. came to the phone. I told him my situation and I was already approved for a 4Runner lease through TFS. I asked for his best number and he said great I'll call you in 15 mins. Lo and behold, 15 mins later, he called and said I can do X, which was over $100/mo. better than the competition. Now keep in mind he quotes me the Tier +1 and after another credit application we landed at $50/mo. less than the comp. Fast forward 24 hours (Tuesday pm), and multiple text messages with Roberto, we ended up at $72/mo. cheaper than the competition. I told Roberto let's make the deal. He let me know the 4Runner (Midnight Black/Beige interior) was being detailed and to come on over. I arrived to CT at 6:40 pm. I met with Roberto and he showed me the car before meeting with Rocco in Finance. Rocco had me in and out in less than 30 minutes amd I made it back to downtown Tampa at 8 pm. Both Roberto and Rocco are class acts and I will definitely be doing business with Toyota Clearwater again!!


not good

1.3
Fred on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Told the salesman the color and car I wanted. He kept pushing other colors and vehicles. Finally he said he had the car in stock I wanted, but he or the manager couldn't find it on the lot. I knew much more about the car than the salesman did. I went to Sun Toyota and bought the car I wanted and had a great experience there.


professional sales team

5
Ish Torok on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just purchased a new Tacoma from this dealer . The sales person , Chis Robertson was very helpful before , during and even after the purchase . He is a great , knowladgable person , I would say - a born salesman - . He explained me everything I needed to know while also helping me getting into the care I really needed and not what I actually had in mind purchasing when I went there . I am happy I listened to him !!! The whole process was fast , the sales team friendly and very professional . Thank you again all of you ! Definitely thumbs up for Chris Robertson !!!


No lumbar support

5
Wendy on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Looking for a new small or mid size suv. Salesman Jacob Walters helped us, very nice young man, knowledgeable and helpful. If he didn't know an answer he was able to look it up quickly. Seriously considered a Rav, but want cloth seats. Lumbar support is not offered by Toyota unless you get a loaded leather seat model. Very disappointing


Sales consultant Parvez Islam

4
Dom a Yankee fan on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Parvez Islam was very professional and helpful during our recent purchase of a new Toyota. I will recommend him to others for future sales.


Great staff and very professional salesman

5
Cornel on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Chris Robertson the salesman from Clearwater Toyota give a very good advice about buying a new Toyota .Have a high professional knowledge and is the right person to ask if you want to find a good car. He was extremely helpful ,nice person ,he even clean my rental car, I will strongly recommend him to all my friends.


Great car leasing experience

5
FEC on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We leased a Sienna from Clearwater Toyota and found the experience to be as painless as possible. Salesperson Parvez Islam went out of his way to find the right car for us and even helped us by adding crossbars on the roof to support a roof rack for extra baggage. Parvez was eager to help us and efficiently guided us through the process of the leasing procedure. I would highly recommend this dealership.


Exceptional Service by Kevin-Green Team

5
Texas Grandma on Vacation on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in Clearwater last week on vacation and had a problem with my 2013 Camry that my local dealer gave a "good to go" rating just the week before. The front bumper was dragging down due to some missing clips as Kevin of your Green Team advised me. I was desperate and drove into your dealership 45 min before close Wednesday night, and he quickly came to my aid, correctly diagnosed the problem, and set about identifying the parts. I easily purchased the clips from your Parts Department and Kevin expertly installed them within a matter of minutes. He was amazing and epitomized the Good Samaritan we all hope to encounter in our time of need. He was so knowledgeable, skilled, helpful, kind and gracious that I was overwhelmed. What an exceptional young man and what a testament to your commitment to customer service. I only regret that I don't live close enough to have him as my permanent service expert, but the commute from Dallas/Fort Worth just won't work!!!


First time Prius Buyer

4.3
capndan77 on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

We bought a used Prius from Josh. This type of vehicle, a hybrid, was new to us. We received great care in explanations of the operation of the vehicle as well as being walked through all the steps in purchasing in Florida. We are snowbirds from Michigan where auto purchases are much different from Florida's. The entire transaction was made easy by the staff at Clearwater.


Excellent car buying experience

5
Peta1190 on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went into the Clearwater Toyota to purchase a 2013 Lexus RX 350 that I had been shopping for for a few months and found the perfect one on the Clearwater Toyota site. I obtained all the information I needed and did all my research and also had my financing as well set up; I was ready to purchase my vehicle. I got there and the salesperson Matt showed us the vehicle, we took a test drive and then got back to the paperwork. I handed the salesperson my draft who took it back to the finance manager Bobby who found a profound error with my bank draft. I had not been approved for the entire amount for the vehicle, but this did not deter him, he assured me that he could get me financed through another institution at a good rate and did just that! I was very pleased with the service and the extra mile they went to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. The staff was professional but also made me feel very at ease with the whole process because I was an anxious mess waiting to find out if I was approved, car buying is a stressful process but I enjoyed this experience very much and I will definitely be a returning customer and will be referring everyone I know!!!


Salesman Christopher Robertson

4.7
Susan, Tom & Adam on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

No one "likes" shopping for cars - but our salesperson, Chris Robertson made our experience an easy one. After contacting the dealership with my interest in a specific car, Chris immediately responded. He provided details of the VIP experience that I could expect when I arrived. And his description was right on point. There wasn't a high pressure sales person following us around the lot, instead we shopped conveniently inside of the dealership on Chris's IPAD (while we enjoyed hot popcorn!) The car we selected was brought around and Chris was very thorough in the details. While we were completing the deal with the finance manager, our new car was taken to the local gas station for a fill-up. We took possession of the car that afternoon, and Chris and the finance manager both have followed up with us to ensure we are enjoying our new ride! Thank you Clearwater Toyota - we will definitely return if/when we need to replace one of our vehicles. - Susan, Tom and Adam ; )


Referring All My Friends and Family

5
Cole Palmer on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First off I'd like to thank my sales consultant, Chris Eldridge, and my business manager, Bobby Walsh, for making my buying experience fast and simple. I originally ended up at Clearwater Toyota by mistake thinking that the truck I was interested in was there. I was wrong but it couldn't have worked out any better. Chris quickly approached me and I told him what I was searching for. There were no used 4x4 models on the lot but he went above and beyond to find one that hadn't been listed yet. I told Chris what I had to work with and he did a great job negotiating with the sales manager. I always felt that Chris was very honest and upfront with me and we were able to work out a deal that fit my budget. On to financing, Bobby was the coolest, calmest, guy I've ever dealt with. He knows the ins and out of financing. The interest rates he got me crushed the ones I had shopped around for, at my credit union and other banks, before I went to the dealer. These guys felt like family. I highly recommend anyone that reads this to get in contact with Chris if you're interested in purchasing a vehicle.


Great Experience

5
G.T.E on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience at Clearwater Toyota! We came in to buy a car and we had a wonderful experience. Usually when you go to buy a car it is not a pleasant experience but we had such a great experience with our salesman Roberto Echevarria. He was very friendly, fair, and honest. He was a pleasure to work with he took his time and never rushed us. I highly recommend Clearwater Toyota. If you go in to buy or lease a car I would definitely ask for Roberto Echevarria if you want to be treated with kindness, respect, and honesty! We will definitely continue to work with him in the years to come when we decide to get another new car! Thank you Roberto Echevarria for an Awesome experience! G.T.E


Horrible customer service.

1
AdiK on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Horrible customer service. The Manager doesnt want to answer questions and told me that he does not want to argue with me when asked a question about price match. I am never stepping in here again.


Excellent service and accomadating.

4.5
Knjolz on 01/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We had Alex Menyhart, he provided excellent customer service, clearly understood what we were looking for and was professional and personable. I highly recommend him as your sales rep at Toyota.


Excellent customer service and friendly enviroment

4.5
Dolphin on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The clean up service should include the inside of the car.


EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

5
Migdalia S. on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Dan Bahena. He was very knowledgeable, courteous, professional and amazing! When I first called, he stayed after his time to help me out with my concerns and questions and was very tentative to my needs. By the time I got to the dealership, he already had the car waiting for us and helped us out along the process with anything we needed. He did not keep us in the dark with anything and explained everything in full detail and length!!! Kudos and two thumbs up for Dan! The deal was definitely sealed once we met with Bryce! He was awesome and also very explanatory with all the paperwork even though I needed him to explain them a few times. I loved my experience while purchasing my 2016 Toyota Corolla!!!! By far the best car buying experience ever!!!!!


easy location

4.5
very satisfied on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Our purchase of our new "2014 " corolla was made a pleasant , quick and enjoyable, experience. Joe S. is a very professional and patient employee. An asset to your company !


Worth it!

5
Ian C on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had an amazing experience, and accommodation by the staff and especially my sales consultant, Zulu. He was straight to the point, prompt, and and very friendly. You want a great deal? Look for Zulu


Excellent car buying experience

5
Reed on 12/21/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would definitely recommend this dealership for buying a new car. We had Terry Hummel as our sales consultant. He spent all the time with us that we needed; he was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Best car buying experience ever. Seek out Terry for a great car buying experience.


Great Service!

5
Samantha on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Went here to get the blow motor on my A/C repaired. I was helped by Teddy Jones and I would highly recommend him. He was fast and extremely courteous in assisting me with solving the problem. I would come back again!


Great Service at Clearwater Toyota with Parvez .

5
Kathy Miranda on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience with Parvez ( our salesman) and everyone at Clearwater Toyota .


Excellent customer service

0
Geerunz on 12/05/2015

Bobby T. made my car buying experience pleasant. I was in the market for a used car but wanted a certain color. Eventually I decided to buy new to get the color I wanted. My first thought was to call Bobby rather than go to the Toyota dealership five miles from my home. Bobby had the answers to all of the questions we threw at him and made me certain I was making an informed decision. I would recommend Clearwater Toyota and Bobby to anyone.


great personality

5
parvez islam sales person on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Parvez islam is a great sales person.got me out with a new car in less then one hour.


Terrible sales

2
Andrew on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Salesman was great, Sales Manager was terrible. Rude, pushy, and was very aggressive. Wouldn't work with me on the price and acted like I was an inconvenience to his time. He even tried to use my wife against me to make the deal, really guy? Don't not recommend that for anyone.


This Place is awesome !

5
Paula C on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I looked for 5 months for a new car, called and saw many Toyota dealers and Clearwater Toyota was the best! My Salesperson Chris E. was awesome !! I told him want I wanted and my budget, he listened and got me the perfect 2015 Camry SE ! The entire place is clean, everyone is friendly. Just completed my first new car service check up and the service was awesome as well. 5 months of looking and speaking to over a dozen sales people at over 12 dealerships, NONE were as nice as Clearwater Toyota !! I highly recommend EVERYONE to shop her first and you won't have to go anywhere else. ~~Paula~


Great experiece- Ask For Josh

5
Lexis on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was a great experience! Come in and ask for Josh!!! Would recommend that you come in and shop these beautiful cars and facility.


Josh was amazing!! Buy your cars from him!!

5
Kayla on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Josh is amazing!! Buy your cars from him!! So helpful and made it so simple.


The best car dealership

5
Ruth riel on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place to buy a car Josh was great, very nice and knowledgebale


Buy here

5
Traci Kosloski on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service Josh was very helpful, knowledgeable, personal, and nice


Best new car deal in clearwater

5
Robert G on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best experience I've ever had I'm 68 years old in buying a new car was at Clearwater Toyota so Josh I highly recommend anybody looking for a vehicle new used to come to Clearwater Toyota. I've been to eight other dealerships. I have a time I am retired i found this was the best for service and the the treatment that they give you is impeccable and by the way coffees good to. Buy your car from Josh.


New Toyota Camry

5
R lalley on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought my 2015 Camry XSE from Josh. The process was easy and straight forward. Great product. Great service. Best place to buy a car. Will reccomend to all my friends and family.


2015 camry

5
Linda viereck on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Josh Kitner gave me an awesome experience when I bought my car. He went beyond what any sales person I have meet.


Great Experience

5
Jody/Don Tolomer on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership. My husband and I have purchased 3 vehicles in the past 6 years from Clearwater Toyota. Purchasing a vehicle here couldn't be easier. Prices are great and the whole buying process from Salesperson Terry Hummel and General Sales Mgr. Alfonso Rivezzo was the best.


Weird Dealing

2.5
Quan on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I and my wife don't have many free days to go around all local Toyota dealers so we decided to came to Toyota Clearwater on Sunday 08/31/15 with plan to buy a car out of the door in same day. Our salesman, Chris, is nice, there's no any blame on him. But I was very impressed by the sales manager. I forgot his name because I was really shock and left the dealer right away because his words: "This is America. There's no negotiation in America" !??? Yes, I'm not native speaker. But please don't treat me stupid way like that. Maybe I have to come back to school to learn again what does "dealer" mean. And If that it is true, I think Toyota Clearwater should officially put the big banner "NO NEGOTIATION" at the front door to let customers know.


Great car buying experience

4.8
Timmo on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in to trade my car for a new Corolla. Was greeted politely by Josh who took care of me through the car buying experience. Was pleased with the professionalism of him and everyone involved. He made sure I was comfortable with the car and made sure I had no unanswered questions about the car.


Very poor customer service

1
Andre on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I had made an appointment with Will for Monday 24th August, time arranged etc. On arrival at the dealership, I spoke with the staff on the desk. It was obvious from the the phone conversation that he was unable or unwilling to come and I was asked to wait for another salesman - no explanation from Will at all. I was then told in a very matter of fact manner - you will need to wait for a while, the other guy is busy. A very poor first point of contact, no communication and complete apparent lack of interest. I walked out of this place and by the look of things, I made the right choice. If they can let a cash buyer do this, I would not want to be the owner of this business


Great experience

4.8
Jamie on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Visit Josh, made the process easy and painless. Would recommend exploring this dealership if you need a new vehicle.


Not very professional

1.3
kathy on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

I went there considering to buy a vehicle from Steve. He was nice until i started to walk away and he actually said to me .... if you had told me this before we could of saved both of us alot of time... what he was referring too is payments. His quote.." why wont you work with me?, and the usual if you dont buy this now it wont be here tomorrow ( vehicle is still there) this subject was Never brought up until all the figures were in. Extremely low allowance for my trade and then he started to question me on where i got my figures from. I left there feeling disappointed and humilated. Thanks Steve for the customer experience that influesnces me in never referring you or Clearwater toyota to anyone.


Mr. Dennis Duncan

5
Dennis Duncan on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very easy going at Clearwater Toyota. Staff was friendly and took care of getting me into my new Highlander. Would send my mom there to buy a car. Highly recommend to anyone.


buying a new car

5
soraya on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service and customer service was excellent I did most of my paperwork and financing online, but by the time I got to the dealership everything was set to go all I had to do was test drive the car and sign. Parvex, Bobby and Dustin took really good care of me, I would highly recommend them.


Great experience

5
shelly on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience at Clearwater Toyota! We can in to buy/lease a car and we had a wonderful experience. Usually when you go to buy a car it is not a pleasant experience but we had such a great experience with our salesman Parvez Islam. He was very friendly, fair, and honest. He was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Clearwater Toyota. If you go in to buy or lease a car I would definitely ask for Parvez if you want to be treated with kindness, respect, and honesty! We will definitely continue to work with him in the years to come when we decide to get another new car! Thank you Parvez for an Awesome experience!


Great Service Department

0
D.Scott on 06/22/2015

I have a 2005 Scion XB bought new at Clearwater Toyota. 10 yrs they have been servicing the car. Don't go any place else. Chris Chapman on the Blue team took great care of the car. It just needed a major repair. He even got me a loner. Thank you Chris and Clearwater Toyota keep up the great work.


Jack & Cathie

5
Jack on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently purchased an Avalon Limited from this dealership. In our search, we worked with 3 dealership on Hwy 19N. The Sales Manager in one of the dealership was extremely arrogant and displayed an attitude of the customer needing him more than he needed the customer. The Sales Manager in the second dealership was about as pompous as you can get being a "know-it-all". Finally, we met Mr. Parez Mohammad Islam who I consider to be a "benchmark" for future Toyota Sales Personnel. He was focused on the customer and listened for what the customer wanted. He was genuine and trustworthy. Within the first 15 minutes of working with him, we knew that we were going to purchase a car from Clearwater Toyota. The purchasing process that we experienced was upfront with the figures on the Price, Trade-in, incentives, rebates, holdback and options worth having. In short, Clearwater got a profitable sale, we got a car for a very reasonable price, and Toyota has a customer for life. We may have driven a little further to purchase this vehicle but it was well worth it. We are also willing to drive a little further to give the service business to this dealership. Given our experience ... do not pass-up this dealership when purchasing and ask to work with Mr. Parvez Islam. You will be impressed.


Great customer service

5
Cary DeCoster on 06/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Employees were great with us and helped in anyway they could great customer service would recommend clearwater toyota to friends and family


Great Experience

5
Matt S on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at Clearwater Toyota. I found a deal online, called and spoke with Ben with Internet Sales, car was waiting out front early next morning. I'd been checking out Toyotas, and Ben was very knowledgeable, tech savvy and enthusiastic about the product. Showed me all the features of the SAT Radio and other features/aspects of the car. Cool dude. As I'd been kicking tires at 2x other dealers previously, making, this car buying experience was great - (though I wish I got more on my trade haha! ) Kevin the Sales Manager and Rocco cool too.


Easy buy!

5
Jennifer on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve was easy to work with and made the buying process quick and simple. No haggle pricing is the way to go!


Customer for nearly 9 years

5
loyal customer on 03/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a customer with Clearwater toyota for nearly 9 years . Do all the oil changes and repairs for my both cars . Great quality with a great price . They do 27 points inspection every time I do oil change with no extra charge .They do great job .


Outstanding Customer Service

5
babbie on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clearwater Toyota has the highest standards when it comes to customer service. The staff is incredibly honest and helpful. This is the second time I buy a car from them and I would not go anywhere else to get another car. My experience was phenomenal as they really made me feel special and important in every way of the purchase. It was a very smooth transaction and they covered all of the details about it. Do yourself a favor, if you ever need a car do not hesitate to go to Clearwater Toyota first. You will not regret a minute of it. Thank You Clearwater Toyota, you have a customer for life!


great service Red Team

5
Rhona on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Drew and the Red Team were very responsive to my needs. The shuttle service with Captain was so convenient


Excellent Service!

5
JennR on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Clearwater Toyota was incredible!! I have been to 3 dealerships in the area including this one and it surpasses them all! if you are looking for excellent Customer Service I recommend Chris Chapman in the service department! He is excellent at what he does!


Great service;

5
Nelson Johnson on 01/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clearwater Toyota is comprised of quality people in all departments that I have worked. My wife and I were fortunate to work with Mr. Drew Petzoldt as our service representative. He was not only very knowledgeable but very friendly in the process. Because of this very positive experience, we plan to ask for his involvement and expertise in the future.


Pleasure selecting and purchasing our Highlander

5
car enthusiast on 01/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We looked at several dealerships, both in local area and in Greenville, SC, for a couple months, we knew the features of the Highlander and were checking for the best "deal" to purchase it. Seems the last place was Clearwater Toyota, and it was the closest dealer to our home. From the first visit we went on to complete the process of ordering a special color combination, special feature choice and satisfactory financial arrangement. The delivery was on schedule, the salesman briefed us on the features and showed us how to use them (and offered to repeat it any time we needed an update). The following two years have found the same level of support and service every time we've had a service or any question. We were fortunate to have visited them last and could recognize how their attitude and support were better than others we visited. Thank you Clearwater Toyota for your products and service to your owners.


Service is always a great experience

5
Cooki on 01/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased two vechicles from this dealership and from Day 1 it has always been a customer-oriented establishment. Everything is done so that you are 100% satisfied. Trust me, we've had other buying experiences that leave you shaking your head. But, not here. Service is the same way. Always polite, keeps their promises, doesn't oversell, very informative and won't stop until you know all is OK. The waiting area always has goodies and a good movie. In all my years, this has been the #1 place to go.


Exceptional Service!

5
Ryan on 01/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I definitely recommend this location for service/repair. The staff is thorough, friendly, and efficient.


Service

5
Jonnyappleseed on 01/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the service manager- Drew P. Much improved from my prior service experience.


Good service department.

5
PJM on 01/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service department and a comfy waiting area that offers WiFi, a big screen TV with movies, popcorn and cookies while you wait.


Clearwater Toyota is the standard!

5
Truck Man on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A truly exceptional experience at Clearwater Toyota! I purchased a new 2015 Toyota Tacoma from my sales rep, Josh Kitner. Josh was brilliant and provided excellent customer service. At no time did I ever felt pressured or uncomfortable. He gave me the best deal and I was truly amazed by how fast the process took. I highly recommend Clearwater Toyota if you are in the market for a new vehicle. Awesome place!


Great sales and service!!

5
Ramblerdave on 01/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love this dealer and trade often. Big selection of each model to choose from (except for the Land Cruiser) and currently getting 2 free years of service - what a great value. Not to mention the free car washes. Very professional sales and service people. As long as Toyota has such a broad range of models, I would not consider going anywhere else.


Great service experience

5
Dale Koster on 01/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our 2003 Camry bought new, turned 100,000 miles in August and I knew there were important services needed. Chris Chapman with the Blue Team was friendly, performed the timing belt and water pump replacement as needed, pointed out a couple of items needing attention, but not right away. We returned a few weeks later and had them taken care of. A stubborn Check Engine Light turned out to be a cracked hose in the fuel return line which was replaced at no cost. At n time were we told we needed unnecessary repairs or "upsold" a service package. This is great customer service and has made us lifetime customers of Clearwater Toyota.


Great experience all around!

5
Kristen L on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the buying process to the service department each and every time I have brought my car in I have been more than satisfied. The buying process was fast and easy. The service department is helpful and knowledgeable. Friendly and helpful staff. Overall great experience! Thank you.


Service Department, Team purple, fantastic

5
NE-Patriots-fan on 01/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As a transplant in the works to the state of FL, having owned many vehicles and dealing with dealers and service departments, Clearwater Toyota was outstanding. The service adviser, Rick, was more than pleasant, took time to explain the work, and was true to his word. Excellent customer facilities.


AWESOME experience, FABULOUS service!

5
Diana Touchton on 01/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the service, dealership, and the overall experience when buying my new car. Sales personnel were friendly and knowledgeable, financing was quick and stress free! Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a friendly, comfortable and quick car buying experience!


Great salesmen

5
mike tundra fan on 01/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I my decision to buy from Clearwater Toyota well I have purchased 3 Toyota's and have been very happy with the sales person I have purchased from for the last two vehicles Steve K and I can't tell you how great it was to deal with him.Even after the sale he has been helpful to show us some things that we missed on the initial orientation of the electronic system.


EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE

5
MRS. WALTON on 01/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am highly pleased with all of the exceptional customer service I receive from the Clearwater Toyota Dealership. Not only am I pleased with the way that they greet and service my car, but also the fact that they provide lunch to their customers on saturdays. I came in a few weeks ago regarding a recall for my 2014 Camry and to my surprise there were nicely cut sandwiches for all of the customers. Mind you, I had a car full of kids with me that were very hungry and between the sandwiches & popcorn they left happy. Not only was I pleased the kids were as well. This should be enough to show you how exceptional this dealership really is. They consider everyone in every aspect to be important to them.


always helpful and fast

4.8
sanil on 01/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

clearwater toyota by far has been great for my car service needs they are always fast and helpful


service department

5
Hussein Kafel on 01/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service consultant was very helpful, he took his time to explain the problems in my car, he gave a loaner car to go home because it was late.


Another Great experience at Clearwater Toyota

5
Bill M Florida on 01/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had my Toyota Serviced at Clearwater Toyota for the past 10 years and each time I have been impressed with the friendly honest service that I receive. Needed repairs are explained, the cost is given but there is no pressure to get the repairs done. Thanks Clearwater Toyota!


Graet service

5
Punx on 01/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Did a great job. Customer service was great. Popcorn too


excellent dealer,excellent people

5
abrantescabral on 01/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent sevice,work people.I will buy anytime ,ahaon,again in this dealer.They treated you like you deserve as a buyer,as a customer.


Unbeatable Prices, Great Service

5
Tacoma Josh on 01/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Walter was the Sales person that worked with me and he was great! Great customer service and I felt as if he genuinely wanted the best vehicle and price for me. I did weeks of research looking for used 4x4 Toyota Tacoma. When I visited Clearwater Toyota they did not have a used one and the new one they had on their lot was out of my price range due to the package that came with the truck. One week later, Walter called me and said that they had a new 4x4 Tacoma that just came in on the delivery truck and Clearwater Toyota was able to meet my budget. No other dealership had a new Tacoma close to the price I needed so I thought it was obvious that I was going to have to buy used but Clearwater Toyota came through with the best price! It was an added bonus that Walter and Bryce (the financial guy we dealt with) provided the best customer service of anywhere I visited!


service

4.2
Wanda on 12/28/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was good , and fast, they was so nice ........ Thank you


Complete Professionalism!

5
One Loyal Customer on 12/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have nothing but 5 stars in all categories for Clearwater Toyota! I'm on my second Camry from Clearwater Toyota and I couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism and courtesy they provide. Everyone in the Service Department, from the Service Technician to the Service Manager, treats me with respect and most importantly, I trust them. Thank you!!!


Couldn't Go Smoother

5
Patriots Fan on 12/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my 2012 Camry in for a software update. While waiting, I thought I'd check out possible end-of-lease options since my lease would end in five months. Roberto and his associate Parvez provided numerous buy-or-lease options for both a 2015 Camry and a 2015 Rav4. When I told them I'd it think over during the holidays and get back to them, there was absolutely no pressure to do something right away. They gave me the info they'd prepared, their cards and we shook hands, There was no "hard sell" like you get at most dealerships. In addition, the people in the service department were very friendly and helpful. And my car was finished sooner than promised!


Awesome People :)

5
Linda Kantaskas on 12/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the time I arrived for my services I was treated with respect and courtesy - I was kept up dated on the status of when my vehicle would be ready. They even washed my vehicle when my service was completed. I will be going back :)


Service is Top Notch!

5
Matt on 12/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been using Clearwater Toyota for over 8 years. We started taking our new Highlander in 2006, and we bought our Corolla from them in 2012. I have never had a service experience that did not end well. The people there will seriously do whatever it takes (within reason) to take care of whatever the problem. While my visit sometimes runs a little long, they even serve food and show movies to take the edge off - management was very clever! As long as they continue to take such good care of me and my cars, we will be their client!


service review

5
Dave Viara on 12/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dropped car off day b4 service, got called when car was ready, picked car up met with service person everything good to go. Very simple process, I like it.


Service Review

5
Judy on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Again, I brought my Toyota Tacoma into this dealership for its required maintenance. The staff is friendly,courteous, and thorough. Drew Petzoldt was my service manager this time. The wait for the service to be completed was within a normal time frame. I will continue to bring my truck here for service.


Review

5
Bramwell W Bone on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is truly one of the best dealerships I have dealt with. Not because of the facilities which are second to non but because of the attention given by everyone I encountered to customer satisfaction.


Great customer service

5
Oldsmar Senior on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I own a 2003 Camry and have been coming to Clearwater Toyota for many years to have it serviced. From the greeting in the service bay area to check-out, the tone set by the various teams (red, green, purple, orange, etc) in the service department is one of professional compassion. As a single woman in her 70's I have never felt that I was being "talked down to" or treated as if I know nothing about auto parts (which I don't.) The addition of the quiet area in the Scion sales department, where customers can wait for their cars without being assaulted by the noise of the big TV, was something that many of us had asked for. The Toyota service center manager listened. Now we can read in peace or work on our laptops without wearing ear buds. The repairs are never done without someone from a team explaining why they are needed. If a repair or service, like new tires, can wait until the next visit, that is also explained. My favorite team leader is Mike Neff and I hope he never leaves Toyota because he in invaluable to the purple team. Thanks to the manager in the service department, and to the attitude of the different teams, I no longer dread taking my Camry in for the 6 month check-ups.


Looking for a Great Deal and knowledgeable Service

5
recommended by Lynn Roberts, a prior customer. on 12/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Salesperson was very knowledgeable. He showed me respect and listened to what I wanted. Followed up with me and found a beautiful Corolla with a great deal. I will recommend Michael Davis to anyone wanting a fair deal.. The Finance person was great and had me in and out of there in record time. Great Guy.


Thorough service, friendly staff

5
Monica S. on 12/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have found the service department staff to be efficient, thorough and honest. Eddie Salles, service representative, provides clear answers/information/estimates and stays in contact throughout the service appointment.


Sales Department was A-1

5
D. Gray on 12/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a new 2015 Rav4 from Clearwater Toyoto and the process couldn't have been any more pleasant. Even though this was our first time visiting this dealership our salesman Mike Davis made it seem like we were repeat customers. From the time we walked in till the time we left there was never any pressure. The purchase price was as expected and the finance process went smooth and all questions were fully answered. I suggest anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle check these guys out, you will not be disappointed!


Great Salesman and clean show room

5
John H on 12/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The big thing I like was the number of cars they had for sale. Moe my salesman took me around to show me the different cars they had in stock that I was interested in. He was well versed on all the aminities of the car. No problems with the trade-in, all the help were helpful and friendly. Over all it was the best purchase of a car ever.


Service

5
SAM B on 12/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was painless and the and the adviser was the best. Also recently purchased an new car with no pressure to deal. Goto Clearwater Toyota forget Sun Toy very pushy and no real price marketing.


Just great to deal with...

5
Bob Morrison on 12/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Call Seth the service manager whom we have been dealing with for years and he took care of us and ordered the tire we needed to replace the one with a screw in it. The minute it came in I took our car the them and they put it on within one hour. Thank you Seth and Clearwater Toyota..


They are wonderful!!

5
kote on 12/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike in the Service department is extremely helpful to someone who is not knowledgable about cars and their repairs! When I have an issue and come to the dealership without an appointment they have always been very accomodating. They did everything perfect and its always fast. The place is clean to boot!


Great Sales Consultant

5
CDH on 12/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved my sales consultant, Tim T! He wasn't pushy but was very knowledgeable and helpful. Big reason I bought from Clearwater Toyota.


great service from Mike Davis he was great.

5
Djspence merengue dancer on 12/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There is a great friendly group of professionals working for Clearwater Toyota especially Gregg Willard n Roberto Echevarria. They are always ready to help you with any problems you have. A wonderful experience buying my 2nd Rav 4 with salesrep Mike Davis.


Great service advisor

5
Happy Customer on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sons car need work done and called around to get quotes. Found out Clearwater Toyota's labor rate was only a few dollars more than local shops (which was surprising). So I would rather go to a place that specializes in their work and got a great quote from service advisor Chris Chapman. On time and no hidden surprises. Highly recommended.


Outstanding Service Each and every time

5
Thomas Packer on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased a total of four Camry's, three from Clearwater Toyota and at the present time owns two. I live in the southern tip of Pinellas County and drives the 24 miles north to the dealership because I always receive superior service each and every time I am in there. The staff and all employees are very courteous at all times and the facility is very clean


Satisfied Customer

5
Amelia on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I have been dealing with Clearwater Toyota since 2009 when we purchased our first Corolla. We have traded in and bought 2 other Corolla's in the interim with the help of the Clearwater staff who are very pleasant and eager to make sure their customers are totally satisfied. We use and depend on the Clearwater Toyota service department for all our maintenance needs. The service staff are very friendly, efficient and considerate. Thank you Toyota!


Five star dealership

5
Bob B on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my experience with Clearwater Toyota was excellent got the truck I wanted at a price better then I wanted. Dealing with their service department was great did everything I wanted and more. A five star dealership.


Great Service!

5
Linda Pennington on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love buying cars at Clearwater Toyota. The service maintenance is Excellent. I like getting the automated phone calls and emails for reminders to bring my car in for servicing. The waiting lounge is also great, with the free snacks, popcorn and excellent choice of movies, the only thing that could be better is having messaging recliners to take a short nap while waiting!


Great Servoce

5
Bob Morrison on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2013 PrisV and got a screw in a front tire.. I call Seth the service manager who has been our service tech since we first bought our first pris in 2006. He ordered a new tire and was able to get the same tire and had it installed the day it came in.. your company is just great to deal with and your personal go out of there way to make things easy to deal with.


Service Department

5
I love my car on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my car here back in 2007 and Ben was an excellent salesman and I get great customer service everytime I take my car in for oil changes. I would go see Eddie because he will sit down with you and take his time and explain things to you even if you don't understand.


Great buying and service experience over the years

5
Carol D. on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my Camry last year and it was the most pleasant buying process I have ever experienced. There was no pressuring and my sales representative was able to negotiate the price to meet my offer. I have been dealing with Clearwater Toyota for service on my other cars for over 10 years and have always been pleased with the service. In one instance they test drove my car and checked things out over a 2-day period and could find nothing wrong. There was no charge for that inspection service.


Excellent customer service!!!!

5
Mark on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Clearwater Toyota started several years ago when I had my 2003 Tundra serviced there. I was so impressed with the staff (most notably Chris Chapman) quality of care and fair pricing that, when it came time to purchase a new Tacoma, I decided to give them my business. My salesman, Steve, was professional, laid back and low pressure. I purchased my 2014 Tacoma for a fair price and will continue to utilize Clearwater Toyota's Service Department for all my service needs. I wholeheartedly recommend Clearwater Toyota!!!!


Good service

5
Bahaa Tawfik on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service, knowledgable repair men, nice faciity with good movies, popcorn & cookies.


Awesome Dealer

5
RBHa on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clearwater Toyota's entire team is fantastic! I will always buy from them, and will highly recommend to everyone I know. It was seriously the best car buying experience I have ever had, and this is my first brand new car. I drove off the lot the same day and my car had 11 miles on it. I did the process with my 6 year old daughter, and they helped keep her entertained. Everything was just PERFECT! When we left the dealer, my daughter said "Mom, they have some really great people in there!"


The BEST Place to buy a car!

5
RBH on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clearwater Toyota is by far the BEST Car dealer I have ever worked with. They got me into a brand new car, and the payment which included a full warranty was not much more than I was paying for my older car. Everyone was so friendly. I even did the entire process with my 6 year old daughter, and they all kept her entertained. I wasn't made to feel any pressure, which is a first for me. I will be directing everyone I know to you all. Happy Holidays to you!


Fantastic Buying Experience (our 1st Car purchase)

5
BethMarie on 12/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clearwater Toyota (in particular our salesman, Dan Osborne) provided two first time car buyers with a totally hassle-free car buying experience that was WAY better than we could ever have hoped for. Dan was completely patient, low-hassle, and easy to communicate with. He took our needs and requests into account and did his best to provide information that eased our minds and he kept us informed all along the car buying process. He provided a relaxed and (dare I say it?) FUN atmosphere into what was an intimidating and stressful purchase. He took the pressure and worry out of the experience and wasn't a pushy or aggressive salesman. He made us feel comfortable and was an absolute gem to work with. I would recommend him to any of my friends whole heartedly and I feel that he would treat anyone he meets with the same respect and kindness as he did us.


Best deal in town!!

4.7
Ms. McCall on 12/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was dealing with 4 dealerships and Clearwater Toyota surpassed them by far! The price they gave was $2000 less than what the other dealerships were offering! Definitely won my business from now on!


Clean facility good movie, pleasant atmosphere too

4.3
R. Smith on 11/25/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service, knowledgable repair men, nice faciity with good movies, popcorn & cookies.


Is it ever a good time for repairs?

5
Thea on 11/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Yes, it is a good time for repairs when it saves you from troubles on the road. I was planning to go on a trip and was taking my 2008 Rav4 in for an oil change. The day before my appt., the car wouldn't start. I had it towed to Clearwater Toyota Service Dept. The battery needed replacing (it was due to die), and it was a bit cheaper than what I was quoted. Yay! But then my service advisor, Rick Caleen, called me and said that part of my steering shaft needed replacement (It had been going bad for years), and my water pump had a leak. Thank God they found these problems before I started a long drive by myself. Overall, it cost way more than I thought but it is the first repairs I have needed on this car and I had no idea of repair charges anyway. What I did know is that if I wanted it done right, go to Clearwater Toyota. I will also stick with Rick Caleen next time I need service because he is not only professional, he is kindhearted.


Customer Service review

4.5
Dennis Melton on 11/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This was my initial visit to the customer service area. You were installing tinting on the windows and putting on the exterior and interior protection. Mr. Reyes was the person assisting me. He was very professional and the work was completed in a shorter time than I expected.


Excellent Service

5
Mary on 11/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My battery died and Clearwater Toyota was quick to take care of the problem so that I could be on my way! Thank you, Clearwater Toyota!


First Class Service

5
Patrick Ellingham on 11/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the third time I have brought my Rav 4 in for service. It was the scheduled 10,000 mile maintenance. My service advisor was Drew Petzold, who did a great job taking care of me and explaining what was going to be done and what needed to be done. As usual, I was more than pleased with the service and will continue to bring my Rav 4 to this dealership.


Clearwater Toyota service visit

5
Morgan Davies on 11/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0

I was very pleased with my service appointment with Clearwater Toyota. The service writer was very honest and professional, and my vehicle was returned in a reasonable amount of time. I will certainly visit Clearwater Toyota as service is needed.


Totally satisfied customer

5
Jerry FL on 11/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my car to Clearwater Toyota because the button on the driver's side that locks the doors was not working. Michael Neff was my service advisor. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He kept in contact with me to give me updates while the mechanic was trouble-shooting the problem. Once the problem was diagnosed, he gave me a price for how much it would cost to fix it. When I went to pay, the price turned out to be a little less than the price he had quoted me. I was impressed with that. Another thing that impressed me was the car was taking a little longer to start than it should, and Mike thought I might need a new battery. The mechanic tested the battery and said that it was still good, but it needed charging. He then charged the battery for free, and the car now starts like it should. Kudos to them for their honesty. They easily could have tried to sell me a new battery even though one was not needed. I will be returning to Clearwater Toyota the next time my car needs a repair.


Exceptional service

5
Robb on 11/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The beautiful facility is comfortable and welcoming. Need a ride while your car is serviced? They'll get you where you need to go.


bishopdean

4.7
bishopdean on 11/21/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I visited the dealership after making a scheduled appointment for maintenance of my Toyota. I was greeted shortly. I was presented with an estimate of the regular service upon request with the tires to be rotated and balanced. I told them that I was having some play in the front steering. I asked if they could fix the roof wind visor. I was later told that it was not possible to reattach the visor but that they could replace it for $147. I told them that I wanted the visor detached without breaking it and that I would reattach it on my own. They did warrantee work because the front struts needed replacing. When I received the vehicle, I noticed that the visor had been glued back on with poorly applied silicone. I told the service manager that I had specifically requested that not to be done and that I wanted them to remove it. They agreed to do this at no expense to me but required that I schedule another appointment to get it done. I also noticed that the rear drivers side wheel cover had been broken when the tires were rotated. They said that they would look into it and get back to me. When you make mistakes and agree to correct them this reveals a measure of integrity that I appreciate. The service department did what they could to make me happy and this is a credit to the dealership. Thank you.


Great Service

4.8
Barbara Zwerin on 11/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The good service is one reason we keep going back to Clearwater, FL Toyota


Great Service

5
thutchison0612 on 11/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I didn't have an appointment, and I was in and out with out a problem. I was greeted with a smile and a cup of coffee. The movie was good.


Two Cars bought and serviced at Toyota Clearwater

5
Joseph K on 11/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got a great deal on both my vehicles! Toyota Clearwater, made it really easy to trade my cars in and buy a great truck that my husband loves and I Pruis for me, the gas mileage is tremendous. Repairs and oil changes are fast and the service is far superior to any dealership or automotive station out there. I trust what they tell me. I would recommend this dealship over any other!


Car service

5
Michelle R on 11/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have my car serviced at Toyota in Clearwater. Great service, I've never had a problem. I've even had complimentary work done. You can't beat that!


Recall Service

5
Beach Girl on 11/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just brought our 2003 Corolla in for recall service on the passenger-side airbag. Scheduling the appointment was easy and the service itself was done pretty quickly. Everyone with whom I interacted in the service department was friendly, polite, and helpful.


great service

4
cathy on 11/14/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great and friendly service very helpful in letting you know what you need or may need in the future but don't pressure you into getting it done.


Great Service

5
Art on 11/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a loyal customer for 3 years. I am a Canadian snowbird who uses the service facility for normal maintenance. However this year, we had an emergency tire failure. With no scheduled appointments available for 3 days, the service agent asked that I come in and would be accommodated. Once I arrived, the Purple Team agent was accommodating and went beyond the norm to ensure I got a new tire but had the vehicle checked out...excellent service and organization.


service polite and professional

4.7
RW on 11/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We took our car in for service, everyone was professional and polite. They review the repair we went in for and also advised us of other concerns. We let them know what we were comfortable with and did what we requested with no pressure to get the other repairs.


HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

2
ELENA on 10/07/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0

I SCEDULED APPOINTMENT AT 10 AM AFTER MY 10 HOURS NIGHT SHIFT AT CLEARWATER TOYOTA SERVICE FOR OIL CHANGE AND TIRE ROTATIONS. I WAS TOLD IT WILL TAKE ONE HOUR. I GOT MY CAR BACK AT 1 PM. I BELIEVE IT SHOULD NOT TAKE 3 HOURS OR AT LEAST THEY SHOUL TELL ME THIS THAT I COULD GO SLEEP AFTER NIGHT SHIFT AT THE HOSPITAL. MENEDGER STARTED TO DEFEND HIS WARKERS WHEN I COMPLAINED ABOUT SERVICE. I WILL NEVER GO IN THAT PLACE AGAIN!!


Great buying experience.

5
Agnes on 09/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience with Clearwater Toyota was excellent!!! Me and my husband got numerous quotes from the Bay Area Toyota Dealers and took the best offer from Clearwater Toyota. We were approached by a very personable salesman named Masud Chowdhury. He asked us questions on what we were looking for and options. We drove a couple cars.He has an exceptional people and sales skills and made the entire car buying process painless. We have purchased 2 Toyota Corollas in the past from Clearwater Toyota and every time, the buying experience was great! We are happy with our toyota cars. Enjoying our new 2014 RAV 4!!!


Best Car Purchase experience EVER!!!

5
Kelly McCan on 08/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the best car buying experience ever, and Parvis was fantastic! Our family has gotten 6 cars from him, but we got OUR first yesterday, and Parvis Islam made it GREAT, and Hassan made the paperwork a breeze. We will DEF come back, and send everyone we know!!!


will wilson review

5
stephany perez on 08/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Will wilson was a really nice guy. He help me alot with the decision of buying a new car. Wilson explains everything clear, he is a good sales man and very helpfull. Thank you for all the help.


tikidar

3.3
tikidar on 08/08/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I came to Clearwater looking to compare cars. I was approached by a very personable salesman named Carlos. He asked me questions on what I was looking for and options. We drove a couple cars. We went into the showroom and I stated I was just looking and did not want to be pressured. I haven't bought yet but Clearwater Toyota will be at the top of my list because they listened to what I wanted to find and compare.


Great car buying experience.

4.8
Lynn B. on 08/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought my car from here, and I have sent numerous others to Clearwater Toyota, and I need to tell you, the experience there is great, from the popcorn and cookies, they give you, to the sales staff being very courteous, and the managers and finance guys were all in great spirits. Carlos was our salesman, and what a fantastic job he did to make us feel welcomed. If you are in the market for a new or used car, I recommend Clearwater Toyota. Now we are enjoying our new Camry.


Best price.

5
andrew on 07/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best price around on my new Tundra. Fast and efficient, in and out in 1 hour. love my new truck. Thx.


Great Service and Great Service Team

5
PinellasPark GEM on 07/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On 06/25/2014 I received my 5,000 mile service on my 2013 Toyota Camry which I purchased from Clearwater Toyota in April of 2013. I have purchase last 3 Toyotas from Clearwater Toyota and every time the buying experience was great! The service team is also great they answer all questions and concerns I may have on my vehicle. I love Clearwater Toyota and would recommend them to my friend and family.


Internet Sales

4.7
WarrenW on 06/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a used Toyota Sienna with the help of Steve Kane, internet sales manager. We live in the Orlando area and called Steve about an interest in their newly listed car late on Friday. On Saturday morning June 28 we called Steve to say we were on our way and he immediately set the car aside until our arrival. Once there, we saw Steve had the car ready for us and away from the rest of their inventory. Steve didn't rush us at all. Both my wife and I test drove the vehicle. Steve answered every question. We saw a couple of minor deficiencies....some sticky adhesive residue on door arm rest, and a screw that had come out of the driver seat back trim and lay on the floor. Before we left, both items had been quickly and efficiently resolved. Once we determined our further interest, Steve appraised our trade. He ran all the numbers while we sat in a customer area eating a complimentary sandwich lunch. When the numbers were presented, the amount offered for our trade was disappointing. We had with us a much better Carmax offer we had obtained on the way, good for 7 days. In a few minutes, Steve came back with a revised deal that, with sales taxes considered, made the bottom line as good as selling to Carmax would have done. We didn't see this as the practice of a bad dealer, but rather, the responsibility of every buyer to know what their trade car is worth before talking turkey on the bottom line. Also, we had earlier noted Clearwater Toyota's price for the Sienna was better than most other dealer listings on the net to start with. Once we settled on the deal, we were ushered to F&I with Rocco. Although there were many things he could try to sell us as extras, Rocco was quick to talk about just 2 for our consideration, a repair warranty product and a tire road hazard product, saying we did not need the others. We are not ones to buy extras in F&I. However we did purchase the 2 recommended items after some discussion and Q&A. Both items are transferable to other buyers (but not other dealers) for a nominal charge and both can be refunded pro rata at any time less a nominal admin charge. I have seen many of these products in the past and the terms on these were far better than most. Overall, we were very happy with this dealership and recommend it to others.


LOVECLEARWATERTOYOTA

5
TWPinellasCounty on 06/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased a couple of Cars from Clearwater Toyota and referred a friend to purchase a car from Clearwater Toyota. I will not purchase a vehicle from anyone else. I also love the service department who is very informational and helpful. My visit on 06/25/2014 was great and the service department made sure my car was serviced and washed and they answered any questions I had. Clearwater Toyota is the BOMB!!!!!


Parvez Islam

5
Mike & Danielle on 05/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara and Parvez Islam was our salesperson. He has exceptional people skills and made the entire car buying process painless.


Excellent Experience in Purchasing a Car

5
Cathy B on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clearwater Toyota was the first place I went to look for a car. I went to other dealerships looking at a lot of different vehicles but came back to Clearwater Toyota because of Will Wilson. Will answered all my questions and concerns the first time I met him. I asked him to give me an estimated breakdown of costs for buying a Toyota Camry which he did. After he knew I was not going to commit that day (even though he tried to get me to buy) he still showed my nephew and I around the service area etc. He called me later to see if I was still interested. I cannot tell you how much I was not looking forward to dealing with the sales process of getting a car. Will and Rocco made getting this car a smooth and painless process. Rocco informed me of all my options on the finance side of this transaction and gave me good advice when I had questions. I have been asked where I got my new car and do not hesitate to tell them Clearwater Toyota and the great experience I had with Will and Rocco. Love my new Camry.


Worst car buying experience...ever!

1.8
Freddy D on 03/12/2014

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The worst car buying experience, ever! From the moment I walked into the facility it was a disaster. They described a car to me as "mint". I walked around the car, there was a hole in the bumper. I should of walked out then. They said they would repair the bumper and work it into the sales price, and they did. But, they had to fix the bumper before selling it...right? I mean, at this point, they haven't did me any favors. I gave them a check to hold for the down payment. Robert Walsh said I had 21 days to bring in cash in exchange for the check. They went ahead and cashed the check anyway. It bounced, of course, and I am still trying to get my bounced check fee from them to this day. This is only the beginning. Through the course of the 21 days that I had to bring in the cash for the down payment, I tried to reach someone, anyone who would assist me with a few concerns. First, the bumper. It looked like a 6 year old painted it with a can. The original puncture repair looked great, but the rest of the bumper had runs and drip marks. Next, it's like once the car was sold, they stopped everything, i.e. detail on interior and exterior. Stains above doors on headliner, carpets were stained and never shampooed. Exterior scuffs and surface scratches that could of been buffed out, but just weren't for some reason. Windows weren't rolling up straight. I contacted everyone from the salesman to the Sales Manager, a guy by the name of Kevin. Left him a message with my concerns, he has the salesman do his dirty work. A salesman doesn't have the authority to re-paint a bumper. So far, in my opinion, they were all useless. Now I'm getting a little hot. I had just bought a high-end vehicle, from Toyota's luxury line. I didn't buy a Corolla, nor should that matter. Well, about 20 days go buy and still no phone call from anyone. But, they will call soon for their down payment. I get a phone call on day 21 from Robert Walsh stating that the check had bounced. News of the obvious. Finally, someone is going to listen to my demands. I go in to give them my cash and schedule service on the bumper, my windows, and have all surface scratches removed. So far, so good...right? The GM by the name of Todd was great, he listened to all of my concerns and rectified just about all of them. Until, I got the car back from service. The bumper still has run marks and it looks like they removed my door panel to adjust my driver window with a hammer and chisel. Chipped away at the leather all around my window control panel. I called Todd, the GM, the next day as instructed by the service advisor. He said, "that was like that when you brought it to me, I already did more than I should of for you...I am through with you." Now, that is Customer Service...am I right? I filed a complaint with the BBB. Next, will be with the State Attorney's office. Then, maybe a local news station...they love this kind of stuff. And if not rectified by then, I will hire legal counsel. I have pictures from the salesman the day the car came in on trade and there was no damage to my door panel. Take it from me....go elsewhere!


Great Service in purchasing a Vehicle

5
Thoamas and Grace Rossi on 10/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wanted to let Toyota of Clearwater know how nice it was to deal with the salesman Shane. We feal he is an assset to Toyota and we hope you feel the same way. We have purchased 2 trucks from him. Both times were very nice . No pressure was very relaxed. I sent one of these in before but i don't beleive it went to the correct person or manager who ever it is who goes over reviews. He helped me get the bedliner set up to be sprayed. He has just been very helpful. We would absalutely come to Clearwater toyota again. I also wanted to say the manager was very nice and the finance gentleman was great. Thank you for a good experience when purchasing a vehicle. Grace Rossi


Internet Sales Department Was Fantastic

5
City Lights Larry on 10/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience with Clearwater Toyota was excellent!!! Basically, Me and my husband got numerous quotes from the Bay Area Toyota Dealers and took the best offer to Ben Weeks to whom we were referred by from a mutual friend. He greeted us with a great welcoming to make us feel no pressure was on the table. We had 5 Dealer Quotes and he took the lowest offer to his manager and came back to say he would beat the number by $300 dollars. At that point, we said yes and we finalized all the paperwork within 90 minutes of being there. Best car buying experience ever! Keep up the consistency of great customer service and great deals!


Clearwater Toyota Excellent Service

5
Jeffrey G on 09/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought our Prius, 2009, from Clearwater Toyota. Everyone involved, our salesman Ben Weeks, to the financing dept, was helpful, easy to work with. The car is nicer than we expected for a Prius. More room , nice interior, good on gas so far. Would use them again in the future.


Amazing finance dept

5
Vincent on 09/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Never had a faster smoother experience. Rocco was quick and accurate Actually had my new plates same day


Disappointed.

4
J. Smith on 05/24/2013

Customer Service: 4.0

Went there for service. Made an apmt over the phone ahead of time. When i got there they said it would be $109. to diagnose vehicle. Trusting the experts i went ahead with it. After a few hours they gave me a diagnosis and it was too much to invest in my aging car, so i opted to not do the work. They charged me an additional $23 on top of service fee. The whole thing came to $133. The man who took care of me was very nice, but I will never go there again. I was going to replace my car with another Toyota, but i have changed my mind now.


Used Car Owner

1
Dbrewer on 04/15/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I was lied to and when I asked for correction I was denied it...though it was the next day... I had bought the car at night and it was raining...the clearcoat was chipping..I couldn't see it that night...they told me I would have to pay to have the clearcoat fixed...I didn't have the money at the time...so later came back when I could pay it...and they refused to do so... Oh...and don't think the extended warranty covers the whole life of theloan...but the payments continue...I wasn't told that either...I have a 4 year note...and the warranty only covered the first year...but I'm still making payments for the next 3 years.. They lie..and try to cover truths...to get the sale...and when the sale is final...they will not work with you in any way...beware buyers...go some place else...


They helped me set up my purchase over the phone!

4
Joanna on 10/16/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I live in Sarasota and they were able to set up everything over the phone before we arrived to make our purcahse quick and easy. Thank you Anita and Ben of Clearwater Toyota.


rava4 buy

3.7
eskimo on 06/05/2012

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

easy, no hassle purchase. The staff were all professonal,


Clearwater Toyota impressed me again

5
New Father on 12/13/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So I bought a car over there like three years ago, but my wife is about to have a new baby so I needed a bigger car. I stopped by and my sales person was so nice. I think his name was Abraham. He was patient and helped me stay within my budget. It wasn't easy to find a big car that fit my payments, but they did it. Oh and the manager Kevin H was great too. I'll be back. You should go see them


Just wrote a review..

1
Candi on 12/11/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

My experience with this dealership has been to most negative of any had in many states... I was important to them until I signed on the dotted line...please read my previous review...it is in detail..


$9,981

Mileage: 93888

Color: BLUE

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Clearwater, FL

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

$29,981

Mileage: 43797

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Clearwater, FL

Engine Type: 8 Cyl

$31,981

Mileage: 13709

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Clearwater, FL

Engine Type: 6 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.