Clay Cooley Kia

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.6 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Amazing service!

5
Amanda on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a long but wonderful experience purchasing my KIA Forte SX sport. Everyone is very welcoming and ready to help you. My sales rep Daniel definitely took care of me. He went above and beyond but getting me everything I wanted. He even went to pick up my car an hour away at a different KIA dealer just to make me happy. I highly recommend Clay Cooley KIA dealership!! They'll take care of you!


Affordable quality factory services!

5
xraydavis2000 on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The latte machine is a classy addition to the waiting area. David, David, and Larry were all professional and personable.


Bought new Kia Soul

5
Brad on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a new Kia Soul today. Ron Jackson and his team were very knowledgeable, friendly, and Professional. Thanks guys for all your help.


Amazing Service

5
DCBriscoe on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went to the dealership to purchase a car for my daughter. Mike Williams was such an amazing person and not your typical salesman, we came away with two vehicles. Although the process took a while because Mike is so busy with many people requesting him, plus I kept changing my mind about what vehicle to purchase; there was too much to chose from. Mike found what I wanted at another dealership. Even though were there for several hours, Mike's personality and "not the usual" salesperson attitude made it not seem like it. I had my 9 month old grandson with us and Mike got snacks for him and food for us. MIKE WILLIAMS IS THE BEST!!!


Buy your next car from Clay Cooley Kia Irving!

1
Happy 1st time Optima owner! on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Awesome car buying experience!! Kathy Rocks!! Had an appt with her today to test drive a Camry, left with a brand new 2016 Optima!! I love it! Kathy got me in and out in no time too! Thank you Kathy for a painless purchase!


Awesome buying experience !!

5
B Reeves on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Daniel Barretto and Ron Jackson went above and beyond with my purchase of my 2017 Kia Sorento. I couldn't be happier !! Customer for life !!


Good!

5
Jose on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good quality service, great customer service. Do recommend for a new vihicle purchase.


Best Experience ever!!

5
Mayra Santos on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I visited Clay Cooley and received amazing treatment from everyone. Rabecca was really helpful, and nice throughout the whole process! She made things easier and fast paced! You will love her!


best car buying experience ever!!! Ask for Kathy!!

5
Ace on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First let me give Kathy recognition for going above and beyond to see me get what I wanted!!! She was super nice not pushy and help me find the best car!!!! She gave me pointers on which cars she though were the best option for me and the one she picked I fell in love with!!!!


2017 Kia Sorento

5
William on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman Ron Jackson is really easy to work with. Hopefully I'll have my new car next week.


2017 KIA Sportage EX

4.7
RAW on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

As you will notice from the "Stars" above, I was highly pleased with the friendlyattitude of Kathy, Rebecca and Ron. Just what I would expect. However, yourquestionnaire below does not include "Did you Lease a vehicle from this Dealer?"The answer to that question is an emphatic "Yes"


Great experience!!!!!

4.3
BlueEscapeMan on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Chris was excellent helping me through the process of purchasing a preowned vehicle. He listened very carefully to my needs and was able to get me in the vehicle of my chiice. Chris went above and beyond his sales duties by personally delivering the vehicle to home. Thanks so much Chris, I really appreciated the personal touch .


Great customer service

3
Manuel & Sonia Alfonso on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

The buying experience was standard...back and forward between buyer, salesman and financing, we hate this part of the experience; but we went to buy one car for our son, and finished buying a car and a small SUV for us. The salesman was outstanding as and the vehicles were very good priced. We really like this dealership, but to compite with the luxury car market, it needs improvement in all segments appearance.. 10 stars to the salesman, 2 stars to the dealer, 10 stars to Clay Cooley commercials


Great Service, time after time.

5
Dallas Boy on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No one wants car trouble, but its not so bad when dealing with the staff & facilities at Kia Irving!


Amazing

5
Antonia Brown on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Williams did an amazing job. I came to get a vehicle it was easy and before you know it I was in a brand new car !


Great service!

4.5
Jazmin on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came out to Clay Cooley Kia Irving to have my first vehicle service. David helped make sure my vehicle was in great condition before handing over keys! The wait was exactly what a standard oil change should have taken. I'll definetly return to this location for service, and know I will be taken care of


Service

5
Peter Anonyei on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Came w/ a friend to help get herself a new car. Peter helped my friend figure out what she wanted in a car. He was so kind and patient because i know we were being a handful.


Rosalinda

5
Rosalinda on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fastest and smoothest car buying process ever. I want to thank Daniel Barretto for his outstanding customer service. Made me feel right at home.


MIKE WILLIAMS

5
Mary Runnels on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Williams has made my car buying experience with Clay Cooley KIA AWESOME!It was quick and Mike was very truthful to me with my purchase. I will and have recommended his to my family and friends. Mike is the GREATEST sales person I have ever had, his personality is AWESOME and his smile and laugh brighten up my day when I am there for my car maintenance.Mike I hope you are there when I am ready to purchase my K900! Mike take PRIDE in his job.Thanks,Ms. Runnels


Great customer service from Jose Romeo Sosa

5
Fabiola Juarez on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recommend Jose Romeo Sosa. He was awesome, took the time to explain everything I asked. I was trying to buy an used car, but he helped me with a new car.


Great experience

4.7
Webbtr on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bought a used vehicle for my daughter- great experience! Everyone was very friendly, super friendly, and total professionals. We were very impressed.


Doretha

5
Doretha Edwards on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John is great at customer service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Kelsey The Car Queen

5
Corella on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kelsey did a GREAT job never had customer service like that before I will be recommending her to everyone I know she made my first car buying experience great and easy #KelseyTheCarQueen


Lacey

5
Lacey on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best buying experience ever! If you want a great deal & want to be treated very professionally, "Come See Clay" at Clay Cooley Kia!


Go see Kathy

4.3
Lemizzy on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Even though the facilities looked sketch, I was very please with the service that I received from Kathy at Clay Cooley Kia. She didn't waste time showing me things I didn't want. She got to the point and showed me exactly what she has that matched my preferences.


Kathy puts the K in Kia!

4.3
Linda Maxwell on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Kathy made this car buying experience a joy! She listened then asked pertinent questions to fit my needs and wants. Found my perfect Kia and was so instructive on its features and operations, that from the 1st day, I felt it had been mine always. They have a gem at Clay Cooley in Irving and her name is Kathy. Brought my husband in next day and he loved her personality, information and the car. He wasnt so pleased with "extra" add-on insurances-etc. in finance office and time it took to go thru that at the end. We had our deal and were ready to sign & go...40 minutes later...we finally did. Yea! :)


Took my money, did not complete repairs as agreed

1
ClayCooleySucks on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased a used 2014 Kia. It had some dings in the door and minor scratches in the paint. Part of the deal we got in writing was that Clay Cooley Kia would fix the door dings and paint scratches. They were supposed to be done by the end of the week, last week. They didn't call me last Friday like they said they would, so I called them around 8pm. I was transferred several times and disconnected during a transfer. No one knew what was going on or where the car was. Someone from service told me it would be ready the next day and they would call me. Saturday came and went, no call. Sunday, they are closed. Monday came and went, no call. Tuesday, I called at 5pm to check the status. Again, I was transferred several times, disconnected, had to call back twice to find my salesperson who said, "Oh, probably tomorrow, we'll call you." They have my $15k, but I don't have a car -- and no one seems to know where it is or when they will come through on their agreement.


Purchased My New Car!!

5
Joe Jones on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was getting my car serviced and was greeted by Cedric Blackburn. He talked to me about purchasing a car. I was interested and listened to him and today I am driving off with a brand new 2016 Kia Cadenza!! The entire experience has been great. They took great care of me. Thank you Clay Cooley Kia!


Purchased My New Car!!

5
angry on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came into the dealership to purchase a 2016 Kia Soul. I worked with Cedric Blackburn and he was very attentive to my needs. I had adverse situations that he listened to and helped me solve the problems. I am so thankful to Cedric Blackburn and the entire team at Clay Cooley Kia for taking care of my needs. He definitely went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. Sales Manager LD came out to greet me and ask me how the sale went. they truly care. As I stated the whole entire team was great. Perfect 10


Stress & haggle free

4.8
Dmill0001 on 09/07/2016

Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ive bought many cars over the years and this rates my top 3. From test drive to negotiations to sales our experience was excellent. Finance manager even took the time to explain how things work, best ways to build credit, payoff, save money etc to my college age kids so they understood the process and all that's involved. (Car was for them). Not that I hadn't discussed this but he went into additional details which we appreciated him taking the time to care and explain. We were in and out within 2 hours and the whole process was smooth and stress free. Car we bought was used, we did our homework first and knew what its value was, what we'd pay so there was no stressful haggling and there was none of the back and forth you typically see when buying a car. They were up front about what was on the truck and there was no pressure sales for additional items.


Poor salesmen and misleading advertising

2.5
Martyn Villaloboz on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Misleading advertising. 6 Kia Forte listed in website for $14,410 with many options on cars. Went to dealership, told those options only avail on the high end models for much more price. When asked to sale car for price listed on website out door because it did not have all the options listed, told I was being unreasonable. Dealer has to make their money too. Both salesman did not represent the Clay Cooley name in a good fashion. Left very disappointed.


GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH CLAY COOLEY KIA!!!!

5
John Valdez on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came into Clay Cooley looking for great transportation. I was promptly greeted by Alex Beeler. He did a great job meeting our needs and is very thorough with the process. Bring all of your family and friends to come see Clay Cooley Kia. They really care about their customers. Thank you Clay Cooley!!!!!


My first kia

5
Gayle Gray on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first experience buying a Kia from Rahim and it was great


Clay Cooley in Irving

5
Chrissy Rose on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went to Clay Cooley for the first time to buy a KIA. We are current owners of another KIA. I love KIA, going on 11 years and still running great. We purchased another KIA so I could keep my Spectra. The people at Clay Cooley were very nice and helpful. Not the experience we had 11 years ago with another dealership. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle, new or used to try them.


My First Car

5
Miesha on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience at Clay Cooley Kia Cedric was great he took care of me it did the process is really simple and easy I do recommend it to all my friends and family


My First Car Experience

5
Chase a Young on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience!!!I got the car I wanted!!Thanks to Frank!Love it ,go get you one!


My best experien

5
Julissa Quintero on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have a great spring is Daniel take care of us from the beginning to the end very patient thank you Daniel we will recommend him to our friends and family


Best car dealership!!!

5
Susan Hennessey on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kathy Parks was awesome!!!! She helped me get the car I wanted when I didn't think I could get it.


Very good experience

5
Ahmad on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had wonderful experience at the Dealership for the first time. It was I think the third time we had every dealt with Car dealership. I give full credit to Mike Williams. He was very helpful. He gave us what we wanted and how we wanted. He worked for us to get us what we want and remain on our side throughout the process. I definitely recommend him if you every had bad experience in the past at other dealership I have confidence in Mike that he can get you what you want and how you want it.


Great customer service!!

5
Noel Najera on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cant wait to buy a new car.. I found my new place!!


New car

5
Angel on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a good experience with Daniel at clay Cooley KIA


Purchased Vehicle

4.3
cowboysfan on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

It was a simple process to work with the team at Clay Cooley Kia. They are all so great and the teamwork atmosphere just relieves another layer of stress. They are awesome.


Great Experience

5
Daniel Barretto on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in not thinking I would get a car. But with the help of your employee he made it possible. It was a real easy quick friendly experience and would highly recommend this location. Best costumer service I've received in a while. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Thank you Mr. Barretto and Clay Cooley Family!


Daniel Barretto is a great salesman!!

4.3
Mary D. on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Daniel was kind, courteous, knowledgeable, he went above and beyond to help me finding a new car for my family! Thank you Daniel :)


Great service and friendly

4.2
John villegas on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got the vehicle i wanted and had great service . Thanks to Daniel Barretto. I will definitely be back .


Great experience

5
Sasha H. on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'd like to say that my recent experience was great! Daniel Barreto was really helpful and had excellent customer service. I would definitely come back!


Excellent service

5
Jazmin on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My trade-in experience with James was superb! I honestly went in to only see what my options were and if I was even able to get a good deal, having an older vehicle than the particular vehicle I've had my eye on. I was a bit skeptical. I was at Clay Cooley Kia for a little over an hour, I was able to test drive my new vehicle, went over the trade in agreements and soon after drove my new Infiniti M37 home! His manager even approved me with a message-- "Dreams do come true!" Super grateful for the experience and great deal I was able to sign off for.


Come See Daniel

5
Javier Hernandez on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came here looking to get a new whip since mine had a couple of years of use. Daniel Barretto was fantastic. Helped me out to get into a new car, he really helped explaining the features and definitely knows what he's selling unlike other salespersons. I would definitely recommend to come here and will be letting coworkers and family at my wonderful experience here. Come See Clay ....but better yet Come See Daniel.


New wheels

5
Isria Washington on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

had a great experience here at Clay Cooley Milton was a great salesman I'll be back in a year or so for my second new car


First car at clay Cooley kia

5
Amy graciano on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great car dealer ship with the wonderful help with James Guerrero!! Left satisfied with a new car!!'


Great car buying experience

5
Daisy Graciano on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came today with my sister she just pushes her first new car at Clay Cooley Kia love the experience I will get my vehicle at Clay Cooley Kia and I will recommend it to my friends and family Ask for James Guerrero


I had a mailer, just wanted to claim my prize

5
JanHer on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was just a walk-in just went to claim my prize, I didn't think I'd be leaving with a new car. Daniel Barretto was the only sales person to assist me, everyone was too busy with a costumer. Wasn't too interested in purchasing a new vehicle, until he showed me the fully loaded Kia Soul. I felt the Soul was the most convenient for my little family. Daniel was kind and patient with me and showed me several cars, till I found the one I fell in love with. Didn't think too much on it after the test drive, we sat down and starting talking numbers. I was able to get the most for my trade in. Daniel listened to everything I wanted and was able to get me a deal around my price range. Daniel made this car buying experience easier than I imagined. I will be referring Daniel to my friends and family and will be contacting him for my next vehicle purchase


Amazing Service

5
PatsFanD on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

It's taken me a little while to write this review because I NEVER do reviews, but I really have to rave about my experience with Daniel Barretto at Clay Cooley Kia!! I came in originally with a friend of mine because she was looking to trade but I ended up seeing how easy and great that was and came back to see Daniel because he made such a good impression on me. I hated the car buying process always and I had my old car for 10 years because of that but he made it quick, easy and I didn't feel like he was judging me because my credit wasn't all that great. He was really funny and had me laughing through the whole process even when he was giving me information that to be honest I didn't even care about; like most women don't when it comes to cars. I just cared about it having low mileage and being pretty! :) I would definitely recommend going in and seeing this young man he worked wonders for me and now I'm driving around in my new ride just in time for the summer!


Great service

5
StylistMaribel on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After attempting to purchase a car at varies lots and being denied I had little faith when coming to the dealership. The salesman that helped me , Daniel Barretto, showed me many models and told me he would work with my credit situation. I decided I didn't have anything to lose and agreed to starting the process. Daniel not only got me a amazing deal on my beautiful new car but managed to also get me very low monthly payments to accommodate my budget and not to mention his customer services skills were awesome. If you're in the market for a new car I would definitely recommend that you go see Daniel. I am very pleased and will go see him for all of my future purchases.


Excellent Service!!

0
Karen on 04/18/2016

I want to thank James and Jason for the amazing service, and for not letting me down. Thank you guys so much, when James said he would do it, believe him because he did it!!


Great experience

5
Sherina Richardson on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with KIA in Irving was great. James and Jason was the best!!!!!


Excellent Service

5
Abel Amaya on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The car buying process was quick and easy. The staff were all friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to provide the best customer service I've ever seen at a car dealership. James was a fantastic car salesman. If you ever need a car, James is the man to talk to.


AMAZING SERVICE!!!

5
Kendrea Bullitt on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Daniel Barretto was awesome!!! He provided me with great customer service. He was very welcoming, warm, positive and professional! This has been by far the best customer service I have received in a really long time! Thank you for making this a really great experience for me.


Great car buying experience!!

4.7
LaToya on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Buying a car was an amazing experience at Clay Cooley. It took all of 2 hours to find me a car. My dealer Mr. Bobby Parker was awesome and very patient with me. Because this was a big purchase for me, I was a little hesitant at first. I was expecting the dealer to pressure me into buying the car, but he was the complete opposite. He was patient and understanding, Mr. Parker also told me to take my time. He didn't seem to be in a rush neither was he anxious to just make a sell. That meant a lot to me. After a few hours of ME torturing myself, I finally purchased a car that I never dreamed I could own (2016 Kia Optima, fully loaded might I add). The entire environment was so relaxed and friendly, even in the finance room, I was so comfortable, but still in shock that I was getting a deal of a life time. Thank you Clay Cooley for sending me out in style and thank you Mr. Parker for being so professional and patient, I will definitely refer my friends.


A Happy Customer Indeed *****A+!!!

5
Ellis. on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So much I can say, I don't know where to start. BUT I can start out by saying Kathy Parks and the dynamic finance team!!! Hands down, made this the BEST car buying experience ever!!! I never thought I would ever purchase a Kia, but the 2016 Kia Cadenza had my name written all on it and I truly believe had not crossed paths with such a incredible team, I do not think I would have gotten the deal elsewhere, I was at a previous Kia Dealership in Plano and my salesman there was so disengaged as if I wasn't going to purchase or couldn't afford the Cadenza. I recommend Clay Cooley to anyone who is in the market of buying a car with the no hassle, no pressure tactic. Kathy Parks, personalized approach during my process was Simple and Caring. She was with me every step of the way and kept me informed of everything that was going on. This was a quick car buying process and was not there all day like some. Come see Clay!!! Clay Cooley Kia of Irving i'll be back for a K900 in the future :-)


Great Easy Experience

5
Gracie M on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

James Guerrero was Amazing! He made the process fast and painless. He got me into a vehicle with a down payment I wanted and payments in my budget without any problems!


The best car buying experience in the world!

5
Just Jennifer on 04/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kathy Parks is the best car sales person in the world! She has sold me and my family and friends every car we have driven in the last 10 years! She makes the car buying experience fun and easy, a can work miracles when it comes to staying within your budget! I'm in the Kia Forte now, and it's by far the funnest, sporties car iv ever driven.! If your looking for a fun cool car at a reasonable price, you really owe it to yourself to go see Kathy at Clay Cooley Kia! I believe in Kathy and Kia's so much, that iv never written a review until now!


4th Kia

5
Liza Rivera on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Veronica and Milton were of great assistance in the search of our fourth vehicle. Great service in the repair shop by John as well.


Great perserverance

4.3
Daniel c on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My salesman Justin Caves was excellent. He was positive, friendly and worked hard to get me into a great new car with a payment I could afford even though I was very upside down on my trade.


Great service

5
Dallascowboys fan on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great. I will be recommending James To family AMD friends.


AWESOME SAUCE!!!

5
Porsche Marshall on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bobby Parker was AWESOME!!! I cannot believe he and the clay Cooley team got me into the car of my choice! I did not think it was possible but they made it possible! THANK YOU GUYS


Great service

4.8
Nicole H. on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Came with my cousin today, didn't realize she was gonna get a car! Mr. Bobby was amazing and efficient. Definitely worth shopping with Clay Cooley!!! Thank you!!!!


Great customer service

5
S. Silva on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Daniel made buying my 4th vehicle quick and easy and got me a great interest rate! He made sure my husband and I were able to get the best deal possible considering our situation. (:


Salesman Of The Year

5
J.Silva on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've had bad experiences with car dealerships before so I was kinda hesitant about trying to get a new vehicle. Daniel made sure I got top dollar for my trade in and left with the car that I wanted. Smoothest car buying experience ever...Thanks Daniel!!


Great service !

3
Daniel Barretto on 04/02/2016

Overall Facilities: 3.0

Would recommend clay cooley kia Daniel Barretto is the best he has great customer service and great personality thats what counts thanks for everything you did to help me


Review

5
Naun on 04/02/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They people here at the dealership are very friendly and helpful and patient. I had a tough situation at my hand but I contacted James a he made it happen. He got me rolling the same day.


Easy Purchase/ Not a long Process

5
C. Cavazos on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman, James Guerrero, helped us out from start to end. He was very informative and made everything a smooth process. We weren't waiting very long and were treated great.


Easy process

0
FG on 04/02/2016

I was really comfortable, because my salesman James Guerrero was very courteous and would let us know how everything was going. This is my second car and I knew what to expect. My salesman James Guerrero and everyone in the dealership were very nice and helpful.


Great Service, Great Salesman

4.8
Teresa on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman Daniel Barreto at Clay Cooley Kia provided me with great service from start to finish. I didnt think id be able to get a brand new card with my credit issues but he made it happen and with a low interest rate. Great car buying experience!


Wife's new car

5
Manuel Villegas on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kia was great Bobby take care of a super easy fast will recommend it to all my friends


My first car ever!

5
Megan Wright on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience here was the greatest for a first time buyer. I was helped on all my questions and they were all answered how I needed them to be answered. Everyone in the car dealership was respectful and was there when you needed something. My car salesman James Guerrero was he best and go me in what I could afford and love the car he got me in. My payments I can afford and never thought I'd be in a brand new KIA Rio 2016 for the payments I have. If your a first time buyer or need a car and think you can't afford it think againg and come see James Guerrero and get your car now


Excellent Customer Service

5
Sonja Hoggard on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would strongly recommend Clay Cooley Kia to a friend or relative or anyone wanting to buy a car. Torrey Kindle was kind and professional. He met all of my expectations of a car buying experience. I also want to mention Rebecca in Finance. It was a breeze to sign all necessary documents. It was a good experience. She should be reviewed for a raise for going above and beyond her duties.


Worst Customer Service Ever!

1.3
VB on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Terrible customer service.. Was there to buy a used car and they add up Accessories charges even though you don't need them! When asked about the details, the sales person does not even know what they are selling. Save your time..


Amazing!

5
Lizzy822 on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was amazing! Get in and out with a brand new car! The staff was so nice and helpful. If you need a car this is the place to get it! Thanks to everyone that helped me get my first car!


Great service

5
DonG22 on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in today and my dealer James Guererro was very helpful maintained a very positive attitude which helped me stay positive. For a first time car buyer he helped me get into something I wanted, at a affordable price thank you Clay Cooley Kia and your great staff.


Great service, worked very hard to get me approved

5
Sanchez on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tony Coons truly when above and beyond. He worked hard with his manager to get me approved when other dealers told me they could not help. Thank you!


A Great Experience

5
John on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Here's the deal. I don't write reviews. In this case I'm. I visited maybe 10 dealership over the last couple of weeks before I bought my car. I never had any brand loyalty. The fact is I went to Central Kia of Irving because my younger sister told me... How good they were. I planned on meeting with Renea Milton. My plan was....I would look around. I would thank her for her time and head to another dealership down the road where I had brought another vehicle. She pulled up in a Black 14 Sportage. When I drove the car . I knew it was the one. I got the payments right around what I wanted. You'll see other reviews saying it was the greatest car buying experience from start to finish. The fact is my sister and niece have purchase a car from Central Kia. The fact is Renea didn't get the sale because she knows them. Renea got the sale because she earned my business.


A great car buying experience!

5
TinaJ on 05/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Renea Milton is a great sales rep. I had a very painless, enjoyable experience at Central Kia in Irving. I normally hate buying a car. I know what I want before I ever walk into a dealership. I don't like to feel pushed or pressured into buying more than what I came in looking for. Renea did a wonderful job of getting me exactly what I wanted and did not try to up sell me once it was made clear that I had one goal in mind.Thanks Renea!!!


Renae Milton was Awesome!

5
mvaladez711 on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first big girl purchase on a brand new car and I must say Central Kia of Irving did an outstanding job. Their customer service was friendly and everyone was so helpful and nice. The young lady who helped me Renea Milton, through out the whole process was very sweet and patient. She was very polite, understandable and reasonable. Any question or doubt I had she went out of her way to make sure the purchase I would make was one that I would enjoy and want. Renea took me step by step and made sure my new car strived up my meets and it did. The staff and financing people were also AWESOME and GREAT! I would definitely recommend Central Kia of Irving you guys were beyond amazing! Thank you so much for everyones help at Central Kia and Renea in purchasing my new car I love it.


Wonderful

5
casiano1976 on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased a few cars and nothing compares to how wonderful Mike Williams was. He was energetic and willing to listen to what I wanted. He never seemed any less when I had decisions to make and I really didn't know what I wanted. He showed me different cars to be able to choose what I wanted. Kia has come a long way with cars and I really like my new Kia Optima. The financing people were just as wonderful and helpful as Mike was. I would recommend Central Kia of Irving to everyone I know that wants a Kia. They are GREAT!!!!


Excellent Service

5
Lynn05 on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I want to put emphases on excellent team work! Everyone was so friendly, and helpful. My salesman Torrey Kendall was excellent, caring, and strived to get my needs met. I felt like I was taken under his wing, and had nothing to worry about. Bravo Central KIA of Irving!


Herman Mansel was great! !

5
terry21 on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The overall experience was great from start to finish. The inventory was large and the staff was top notch. HERMAN MANSEL is a huge part of the reason that my wife, my kids and I enjoy our 13 DODGE JOURNEY to this date. Not only did he find a vehicle that meet or needs exactly, but he educated us as on different aspects to consider while doing the deal. To add to this, he follows up with us periodically; genuinely caring about us and not just sales. I am definitely giving him a call this week to look for another car and in the future for our business trucks. Great business with Great staff.


Awesome Experience!!!

5
OlgaP on 01/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great car buying experience!! I did an internet search and found the car I was looking for. David contacted me with more details. I never felt pressure to buy. It took me about 2 weeks to decide if I was ready to purchase the car and David was really patient. I was so glad that no one was pushy. He addressed all my concerns and questions. When it was time for financing I was afraid I would not qualify since I don't have great credit. Then I met Ms. B and she worked the deal with a financing institute that would work with me. My down payment and monthly payment stayed in the range I needed it to be so I could afford it. David and Ms. B really made me feel confident with my purchase.


Ask for Milton!

5
YvettG on 12/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The best car buying experience I've ever had. Milton was amazing! From the moment you step out of your old car and drive off in your new one, everyone at Central Kia of Irving made you feel welcomed. Milton worked a miracle and got me into a 2015 Optima with a monthly payment I can afford. If anyone needs a car, Milton will bend over backwards and jump through hoops to help you get the car you want. I am very impressed with him and will recommend Central Kia to everyone I know.. just ask for Milton! A+++++ Service!!! Thank you Milton for everything!


Thank you!

4.8
tsvete on 10/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kia offers the best service! I love my car and all the personnel at Central Kia of Irving...The salesperson and the person at the service were very professional and helpful and I had a really nice experience! Thanks you, so much!


Putting the customer back in customer service

5
Misty72b on 09/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am truly an amatuer when it comes to buying cars from dealerships. In fact this was my first brand new car experience but I do know customer service and Central Kia of Irving hands down has it. Not once did I feel like a "number" or a "commission". I felt like a "person". The entire staff was friendly and attentive to my needs. They "held my hand" through the process. They answered every question with a smile and even answered questions I never thought to ask. I actually felt like I was buying a car from a friend. Though I went half my life without ever purchasing a new car, it was well worth the wait. I drove off the lot feeling like a "pro" by the time everything was finished. And the best part was I drove off in the car I wanted with all the features I wanted and then some.


Best KIA Dealership I have ever stepped foot in!!

5
Klyon14 on 09/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hands Down, I have never been more satisfied with KIA!! I have owned 3 Kias in the past and bought my last 2 Kias from Central Kia of Irving. I just traded in my optima for a k900 and Herman the sales rep. Took such great care of me!! They answered all my questions and didn't pressure me into a decision. The manager Hugo personally took my concerns into consideration and put them to ease. Not to mention how great their service department is!! Marcello one of the service managers knows me by name And always takes great care of my car as if it was his own!! The actual building may not be the newest and modern looking as some other dealers but their customer service definitely makes up for it! I highly recommend Central Kia of Irving to all my friends, family and clients...they are THE BEST!!!


How to buy a new car.

5
Mikeyackle64 on 08/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My car broke down again, and I had, had enough of trying to keep ip on the road.I was not going to buy another tote the note car. But I had never bought a new car before, so you can imagine how nervous I was going in to a dealer, and not knowing what to expect.I had already made up my mind, what car I wanted, but other than that, I had no clue as to what I could do. Met with Leo, went over several options to meet my needs. Came to the conclusion that new was the best idea for me. As Leo coached me through the test drive, I was caught by his honest love for the car I was testing. Not only did he inform me of all the features, but even took the time to tell me about the advancements they have made on the Soul over the past years.Test drive done, decision made, time to meet Mrs. B.A true god send for a man as nervous as I. She asked what I was looking to pay, I answered. After a few minutes, she showed me a list of extra coverages and said you can have all this and keep your payment below what you wanted. I was so comforted and pleased with my experience.No issues, no run around, even put me in a loaner for the weekend.Sum it up in one word...you cant!See it for yourself, I am now a Kia Family member!


Great service!

5
bearnondin on 08/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my 2012 Kia Sportage pre-owned from Central Kia of Irving today and I can't say enough good things about the experience I received! My salesman, Allen Cloutier, listened to everything that I wanted and really worked hard to make my dreams come true! He even showed me the servicing process and how to hook my phone up to the bluetooth in the car! It really put me at ease knowing that two years from now if I have a question about my car, he will be only a phone call away! Kudos also goes to Jeff Warfield in the finance department who took the time to explain all my financing options in a way I understood! Overall the process was the easiest I have ever been through and I know where I will get my cars from now on! Thanks Central Kia of Irving, Allen, and Jeff!


Great experience!

5
Mmiller86 on 08/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Allen Cloutier was awesome! He got us a great deal on a car we didn't think we would be able to afford for at least a couple years, but he worked his magic and made it work of us! We couldn't be happier with his customer service or the new car we are driving!


Awesome!!

4.8
Kayls4kat on 08/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have known Kati for a while now and finally decided to take the plunge of buying a new vehicle. She showed me several models but the Sorento was my favorite!! I ended up getting a used one with 12k miles on it pretty much fully upgraded for the same cost as I would have gotten for a base model new one!!! Super happy!!


Great Buying Experience

5
gposey on 07/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Richard Mitchell and Bethany Henderson were great ! They helped find the right car for us and Ms. B found a way to make it happen. The KIA Forte is a perfect fit for our needs.Thank you both for all your help. Amir also made it quick, painless, and easy. We will recommend Central KIA of Irving to our friends and co-workers.


The Best

5
angelic224 on 07/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ms. Bethany was the best. She was very helpful with finishing up all our paper work. She was very funny also..I will always remember my visit to this dealership.


awesome

5
anitaperry on 07/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Eddie was awesome,he took his time explained different options on the vehicles I tried several. Jeff took care of the rest I'm impressed


Extremely friendly, attentive, and professional.

4.8
lbsmegner on 07/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Allen Cloutier and Jeff Warfield were gracious and professional and greatly facilitated the purchase of my pre-owned Forte. I had been dreading the experience but they changed my mind about having to put up with pushy, aggressive car salesmen. I would recommend this dealership and Allen and Jeff without reservation. Lisa Smegner


Amazing Customer Service

5
jennparedes on 07/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Herman was amazing helping me with my first purchase. I love my Rio. I informed Herman of my interest and needs in a vehicle and the Kia Rio was and is a perfect fit my livelihood. Thank you Herman.


Quality Buying Experience

5
JessaMunstedt on 06/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Trying to find a used car is already a difficult thing when you have a set budget, but I had the awesome help of Kati Rank, who sent me an email of all the cars that fit my needs before I even had to drive out to the lot! Central Kia was very helpful, and I got my car within the week I looked there! They really want you to get the most car for you money, and the difference in their attitudes from other dealerships made it a much easier and more enjoyable experience.


Awesome Dealership

5
bleal on 06/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dustin Cox stands out above the rest. He is by far one in a million. Dustin understands what you need and helps you where you need the help most. He will go out of his way to help. Dustin is a people person before a salesman. This is our second Kia purchase through Dustin and will continue to do business with him for years to come. Dustin takes the complication out of car buying. He was very patient and friendly. In the financial department there is also another gentleman by the name of Mike Walker. Mr. Walker is outstanding in his field. He too takes the fear out of car buying. You can't lose with this winning team here at Central Kia of Irving. Thanks guy's.


Save time - stop here first!

5
mcdshell on 06/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jun 13 at 3:05 PM A few weeks ago, I was planning to start looking at cars at various dealerships. Fortunately, I stopped at Central Kia of Irving first and found just the right vehicle. Everyone was terrific, especially my salesman Eddie. My new Forte handles well and has plenty of pep! Definitely five stars for both the car and the dealership.


Dustin Cox & Miss B

5
drlcole on 06/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dustin was very organized and hands on. He made my family very comfortable. He answered all of our questions. He took his time explaining everything to us and made sure we understood. He was a joy to work with. Miss B was very organized as well. She went over and beyond the call of duty to make sure we understood every paper that we were signing. She is very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to meet her and work with her.Thank you Central Kia. Obviously I love Kia' s. This is my 3rd one. Dianne ColeDallas Texas


Robin was great!!

5
shawndi on 06/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Robin Mainer and she was awesome! She already had her homework done on the car that would fit my budget and lifestyle needs so I wouldn't have to weed through all the cars they have. The entire Central Kia team was wonderful to work with.


Kia Rocks

5
di29palms on 05/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Loved my Rio... now loving my Soul. Thanks for great service! Sales and finance Rock can't wait until my first road trip in June!!!!


Herman is the man!

5
GraycenMashburn on 05/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recently purchased a 2012 Mustang GT trade-in from here and I was very happy with the experience. Herman Mansel was my salesman and I would deal with him again in a heart beat. I found the car listed on AutoTrader we proceeded to make a deal. I drove all the way from Oklahoma City b/c he made me a better deal than anyone local could offer with a similar car. Highly recommend giving Herman a call if you're interested in a vehicle from here.


Thank you

5
catiecather1ne on 05/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you so much for all of your help! I appreciate you working with my family and I for the majority of the day. I am enjoying my new car so much!!


1st class service!

5
BeckyT2K on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Central Kia of Irving was great. The time Allen Cloutier spent reviewing exactly what we wanted and needed in a car is truly appreciated. The ease of being able to handle all of the details by phone and email allowed me to fit searching for a car into my busy schedule. I compared prices with two other dealerships in the area and Central Kia gave me the best price and awesome customer service. I highly recommend this dealership and Allen in particular to anyone thinking about purchasing a new car. Thank you again!!


Great Dealership!

5
Dnabors83 on 04/08/2014

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with this dealership was a breeze. I could not have gotten a nicer, more knowledgable salesman, Mike Parks. He was fast, and did not leave any question unanswered. He did a great job in helping me anyway he could. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from Mike. Thank you so much!


I could not ask for a better dealer experience than I...

5
joepauley on 03/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I could not ask for a better dealer experience than I have received from Central Kia of Irving. I just completed my third purchase from this dealership, and I have always been treated with respect, professionalism and friendliness from everyone on the staff here. Honestly, I wasn't even in the market for a car at this time, but Jeff Warfield remembered me from selling me a new Optima LX last year, and knew of a great deal he could get me on the EX Hybrid. He called me last week and invited me to take a look at a few options, always mindful that I had limited funds to put as a down payment and needed to keep my payments the same as what I already had. Jeff went out of his way on his own time to find the right financing and car for me, and I am truly blown away by the deal he was able to find for me. The car is amazing, the financing is perfect, and the entire experience was fantastic. Special thanks to Jeff and "Miss B" for their caring and communication every step of the way. Central Kia of Irving has earned a customer for life!


My name is Margaret E. and Herman Mansel is and will...

5
kiaherman on 03/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My name is Margaret E. and Herman Mansel is and will always be my favorite salesman. Herman is not only a great salesman, he is also a great guy. He dedicates all his time to his customers and gets the best deal possible. He asked the questions and listened to what I wanted. This is my third vehicle purchase with Herman by my side. All vehicle upgrades. Oh and I still owe him a Banana Pudding! Thanks Herman..


Jeff Warfield was very professional and very...

5
bosskoss245 on 02/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff Warfield was very professional and very accommodating in helping me find a new car for my mother-in-law. She is 84 years old and very frail and self-conscious when driving an unfamiliar car in front of strangers.Jeff arranged to let me take it home to her and have her test drive it so that she only had to be in the car with me when she tested it.I drove it home and she was very pleased with how it handled and that she could drive it in a familiar neighborhood where she could be comfortable trying it out.Jeff also helped me get the monthly payment I could afford to pay monthly because my mother-in-law would not be able to get a loan.Thank you Jeff Warfield and KIA of Irving for making this possible. My mother-in-laws card was an old 98 Pontiac Bonneville and not repairable. It served her well.


Herman Mansel was the best dealer, his professionalism...

5
oshomar on 12/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Herman Mansel was the best dealer, his professionalism and patience was extrodinaire! I've read other reviews and the negative ones, all I can say is if they had Herman as a dealer they would not have had a bad experience.Thank you so much Herman!


We were needing to replace an older vehicle and had...

4.8
jandcvickery on 11/18/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were needing to replace an older vehicle and had really searched for something decent in our price range. We found our mini-van and Central Kia of Irving through AutoTrader. Both Paul and Renee were extremely helpful in getting us the car at a great price.


I have pruchased 3 vehicles from Central Kia of Irving...

5
AnneHamby on 11/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have pruchased 3 vehicles from Central Kia of Irving and Jeff Warfield has helped me with each one of them. Jeff is a no presure salesman so you make up your own mind of your purchase. He will also find you the right vehicle to fit you budget which these days is important. I plan on going back soon to purchase another. I reccomend this dealership and Jeff to my family and friends.


Jeff Warfield was knowledgable and attentive. He was...

5
wneinast on 11/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff Warfield was knowledgable and attentive. He was not overly aggressive at all. He listened to my needs, and when I initially declined to accept his best offer, he remained courteous and geniune. He indicated that he would continue to work with his dealership to see if there was anything else he could do to meet my expectations and avoided putting on a hard sale. After having a weekend to consider the best offer, I decided to accept and notified him via email I was able to return to the dealership and the paperwork was fast and straight forward. Much faster than prior experiences. No hard sale on any type of extended service warrenty. After the sale, Jeff followed up with me on at least two seperate occassions to make sure I was satisfied with the vehicle and had no additional needs. A perfect buying experience. I would highly recommend Central Kia and especially Jeff Warfield for any future vehicle purchase.


This was the first time at this dealership.I was blown...

4.8
belindav on 11/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the first time at this dealership.I was blown away at how exceptional helpful and nice the people that helped me were.My husband actually did the talking the to saleman ,Jeff Warfield on the price of the the vehicle.We had been to several Kia dealers and no one was helpful or really put out any effort to help us find the vehicle that I wanted. .But after talking to Jeff my husband said this is the guy.Very knowledgeable and helpful and went all out.So I met him and I felt the same,So I bought the vehicle.


First contact was online and I received an e-mail from...

4.8
douglong on 10/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First contact was online and I received an e-mail from Renee the next day. She was very polite and helpful. When I made an appointment and was late, she was very accommodating and the selection of used cars in which I had expressed interest were fully researched by Renee and cleaned up and prepared for a test drive. I waited a couple of days and Renee contacted me by e-mail, not pushy, but asking if I was still interested and if I had any questions. When I finally went to purchase, Renee and Kevin Patterson were very pleasant and got down to business to get me in my car. Overall very satisfying experience!


I just purchased a new 2013 Kia Forte for my Birthday...

5
jlloret on 06/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just purchased a new 2013 Kia Forte for my Birthday last week. I must say that I have NEVER had such a wonderful experience in purchasing a new car. When I got to the dealership I was met by Herman M. and told him that I had recieved an email from Gene and decided to come and see if I could get into a 2014 Sorento on a lease (or a purchase vehicle if it would be cheaper). It only took about 10 minutes for Herman to tell me that they COULD get me into a purchase on a 2013 Rio, Soul or Forte. I told Herman that I would rather have a Forte, at which time he took me out and showed me a beautiful black Kia Forte and it was love at first site. I told him when we initially talked that I didn't want my payments to go up anymore than they already were. When I saw this car and all the features it had to offer, I just knew that my payments would be through the roof. After a quick test drive, Herman left to get the numbers on the car. After only 10 minutes he came back and told me that they would give me a great deal (really great if you ask me) on my trade in and my payments would only be slightly higher than my current car payment. Herman took me in and introduced me to the most WONDERFUL lady I have ever met - Ms. B (Bethany). She was my saving grace. I have been in a rough place and used to things not going my way (or in a positive direction) and Ms. B made me feel like I was her very best friend. She wasn't just the Financail Manager - all about the money and add-ons and financial mumbo jumbo. It was a very smooth, easy and refreshing process. Ms B. is very caring - you can tell that she means what she says. She always had a smile on her face and assured me that I would not have to worry about anything. She told me that she would make sure that everything was taken care of and if I needed anything at all, to call her. Herman introduced me to everyone in the dealership and everyone I met was friendly, nice and had a smile on their face. I have already had to take the car to the Serivce Department for a few touch ups and was treated like Royalty. They were fast, effecient and super nice. Central Kia of Irving - what a great place!! What a great bunch of people!! Again, I have never enjoyed buying a car EVER as much as I did from Central Kia. I have tod everyone I come in contact with, that if they ever need a car, Central Kia is the place to go!! Thank you Herman, Ms. B and EVERYONE else at Central Kia of Irving for such an awesome experience. I love my new car and my new Kia family. Sincerely, Jenny Lloret


HERMAN WAS VERY ATTENTIVE AND OPEN TO EXPLORE ALL OPTIONS...

4
cmkraemer on 06/02/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

HERMAN WAS VERY ATTENTIVE AND OPEN TO EXPLORE ALL OPTIONS IN REGARDS TO OUR TRADE IN'S AND FINDING THE PERFECT VEHICLE FOR OUR FAMILY. HERMAN WAS ABLE TO ASK THE RIGHT QUESTIONS IN ASSISTING US TO CHOOSE THE BEST CAR THAT WORKED FOR OUR NEEDS. OVERALL MY EXPERIENCE WAS VERY GOOD EVEN UP TO THE FINAL SIGNING OF PAPERS WITH BETHANY (MS. B.). THANKS AGAIN CENTRAL KIA OF IRVING.


I bought a Kia Sorento for my Wife in December 2011. She...

4.8
sullyman17 on 05/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a Kia Sorento for my Wife in December 2011. She and I have taken the vehicle back for service and maintenance and have been treated with the best customer service ever experienced. Tim and Troy go out of their way to make sure the car is serviced and maintained to the best standards and follow up with calls to make sure all is OK. Every new car service department should be judged on the standards provided by this dealership. These two gentlemen make the service experience a real pleasure rather than a fight. Keep up the good work.Thanks Bill SullivanDallas, Texas


Bethany Henderson (Here forth to be mentioned as...

4.6
cupc4ke on 05/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Bethany Henderson (Here forth to be mentioned as "Miss B") in the Finance Dept is nothing short of incredible! Upon making my vehicle purchase, it was an enormous comfort to discuss my options and finalize my sale with her. Miss B not only made me feel extremely comfortable and confident in my purchase, she assured me that she would keep a watchful eye over my client file well after I left the Central Kia lot. I made my purchase on February 9, 2013 and as of today 5/16/2013 I can confirm that her word stands true! I've spoken to Miss B several times (for any and every question a car buyer could possibly have) and she's always been very receptive and responsive to my inquiries. I've read several other reviews that sing Bethany's praises and every single one of them are 100% true -she's an absolute pleasure and a hugely valuable asset to Central Kia of Irving. I strongly encourage anyone who purchases a vehicle from this dealership to request Miss B as your Finance Dept advisor.


Bethany was a life saver. I just knew with my recent...

4.8
thereedfam4 on 04/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bethany was a life saver. I just knew with my recent discharge of bankruptcy would have my payments through the roof. She got me a decent rate and provided insightful information for paying my loan of sooner. She went about and beyond her job. The service she provided was phenomenal! I would highly recommend this dealership strictly because of Bethany. She totally dispels the rumor that dealerships rip you off. Thanks Bethany!!


After noticing the Kia Soul, on the highways, I knew I...

5
sandyizfine on 03/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After noticing the Kia Soul, on the highways, I knew I had to have one. I went to a dealership in Arlington, and kinda felt mistreated... I waited for a couple of weeks, and decided to try another one in Hurst. I went online & found a friendly face, and called, but had to leave a message. After 2 days someone finally called me back. Luckily, I had a friend who'd purchased a Kia from Central... I had the most pleasurable experience while buying my car from Herman. He was very knowledgeable, and took his time to ensure that I was satisfied with the all the amenities of my 2013 Kia Soul. He showed me around the dealership, and introduced me to everyone, from the service personnel to the parts department. After purchasing several vehicles before, I can honestly say this was the first time I ever had someone to do that. His expertise is one I will never forget. Bethany, in the finance department was a jewel to work with. I didn't feel pressured to purchase any extras, and she assured me that she had my best interests at heart. Her personality made me feel like a old friend. She welcomed me with open arms to the Kia family. After my experience, I would recommend this place to everyone I know.


Just FYI. Central Kia in Irving is the worst place in the...

1.4
Grewelc on 11/17/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Just FYI. Central Kia in Irving is the worst place in the world to buy a car. We bought a used car from there and they sold us a 48 month/48,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty. At least that is what they told us. We took the car to the shop to get some work done and its nothing but power train warranty. So we now have a car with no heater and we have to pay to get it fixed. Then they emailed us and said they wanted to buy it back and put us in a new car. We called set everything up, they even ran our credit and said they could get us in a new one for nothing down. Drove 2 hours up there and sat for almost 2 hours for them to tell us they couldn't put us in anything new or used with nothing down an the minimum we would have to have was $1000. They are nothing but scam artists. Do not trust them for anything and tell everyone how they are a bunch of lying conniving idiots. I have never really complained on here before and might not ever again but I felt people should know since car buying season is coming up.


I purchased a wonderful Kia Spectra with incredibly low...

4.6
angel4ugsu on 08/14/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I purchased a wonderful Kia Spectra with incredibly low miles from Central Kia in Irving. Randy was absolutely wonderful throughout the whole process and he answered every single question of the tons we had! The only reason this dealership didn't get all five stars is because of the wait times when dealing with the wait times of the finance department and the antics of a finance employee named Mike. He added us into the smart buyer program, without our permission(which is where you have payments automatically deducted out every two weeks)and literally rolled his eyes when we informed him that we did not want to be enrolled in the program, and to remove our information from it. The tension in the room from that moment was so thick you could cut it with a knife! Moving on I just want to say, thanks Randy for all of YOUR help and we love our car!


Herman Mansel: Thank you for your professionalism while...

5
shellbell451 on 08/12/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Herman Mansel: Thank you for your professionalism while working with us on purchasing the vehicle. I appreciate you as you were very courteous, and attentive to our concerns, and helped us to achieve the goal of purchasing a new vehicle. I have given one of my co-workers your name, and phone number because you Exemplify the qualities of a Professional, and Excellent Salesman. Again, thank you for you


This is my 2nd car to purchase from Central Kia of...

5
MattPerez on 07/31/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 2nd car to purchase from Central Kia of Irving. Keep in Mind I live 350 miles from this location. My sales person was great I have never been treated the way she treated me. Krystal went to great lenghts to make sure I got what I wanted, even on her day off. She was never pushy and was only concerned with what I needed. I got a deal even I couldn't believe. We drove home with great big smiles on our face, I love this place and it was well worth the drive twice. Krystal Hubbard was great, I feel like I gained a friend out of the experience. Thanks to Central Kia of Irving for making buying a car a experience I will never forget. Matt.P


I shopped every Kia dealership within 35 miles of Dallas....

4.8
nicholson2727 on 07/16/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I shopped every Kia dealership within 35 miles of Dallas. The relationship built with Herman Mansel was genuine, and while he certainly wanted to make the sale he was also sensitive to our desire to shop for a car our way. We enjoyed working with Herman and ultimately he was instrumental in our decision of where to buy. The Kia Optima product was our choice vehicle and we are delighted with our purchase.


I got a call saying I could upgrade my Kia Rio. So I just...

5
angiea on 07/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I got a call saying I could upgrade my Kia Rio. So I just went over to check out what kind of a deal I could make. I now have a brand new Kia Forte and I couldn't be happier with my car or Krystal for making it happen. Thanks so much to everyone who helped.I would recommend Central Kia to anyone looking for a car.


I have nothing but great things to say Alex was greeting...

4.8
Davida0924 on 07/09/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have nothing but great things to say Alex was greeting me sec after getting out of my truck asking open ended questions and we got started, Jeff came up introduced himself asked a few more open ended questions the entire staff was friendly and everyone one of them asked if I needed anything, they made me feel like part of the family ... Ms.B " Ms.Bethany Henderson the icing on the cake!!!! not sure about your past staff, but This Is A Great One You Have Now!!!!!


Randy was great with helping me find a new car. I worked...

4.4
kippes13 on 06/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Randy was great with helping me find a new car. I worked with him a year ago and but came backe because of him. I coulden't get a car at that time and he was not rude or disrespectful at all, I told him because of how he treated me that when I could buy a car I would come back and see him.


The salesman was knowledgable about the car, very helpful...

5
rrhayes3 on 06/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman was knowledgable about the car, very helpful but not pushy, he found her the exact model she wanted at another dealer we agreed on price etc... (then they sold the car out from under him. The sales mag got involver and they found her another car, were easy to work with and very professional - very good experience overall


Randy was awesome, he helped me every step of the way and...

5
Sjhayes on 06/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Randy was awesome, he helped me every step of the way and made sure I got what I wanted. He never made me feel pressured to buy a car, but knew everything there was to know about it. I had a great experience with central kia and would recommend them to anyone.


My husband and I were in search of trading our older...

5
garamillog on 06/04/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I were in search of trading our older model vehicle for something more resourceful for our families needs. Not knowing where we stood in the "line of credit" we were very sceptical about actually being able to use our vehicle for a trade in, let alone qualify for a newer vehicle. As of June 2, 2012 we are now in a 2012 Kia Sedona!! Thank you Randy from start to finish you were awesome! Never have we had such a great experience in purchasing a new/vehicle! It was the most painless, enjoyable, and over all just WOW! Thanks again Randy!!!!Gabriel & Samantha Garamillo


Walked in the dealership on a mission and everyone was...

5
Brittany557 on 05/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Walked in the dealership on a mission and everyone was very helpful! Had previous bad experiences and this was by far the best customer service I have received in a long time. Randy was patient, friendly, knowledgeable and got me the car I wanted for an awesome price! My dad was also very pleased! I would definitely recommend this central Kia of Irving and Randy August to all my family and friends! Love my car! Thanks Randy aka The Great One :)))


I was interested in a new vehicle I had seen advertised....

1.5
not a sucker on 05/16/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I was interested in a new vehicle I had seen advertised. When I inquired to purchase, they said yes they still had that vehicle available and quoted a price $1500 higher than their advertised priced. When I pointed this out, they said it was because the advertised price included a $500 military incentive discount that I didn't qualify for (I qualified for all other possible incentives). They wanted to completely ignore addressing the other $1000 difference which made them that much higher than other dealers and tried to change the subject rather than address it. It was clear this is a shady, deceptive business, so I left before they could even get to the part where I'm almost sure they would have tried to add even more as some sort of doc fee or processing charge. I'm still buying a Kia, but it will be from a different dealer that doesn't play these games.


We had never considered the Kia Optima before a friend...

5
landaun on 05/09/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had never considered the Kia Optima before a friend had told us about it. We went and test drove it and were sold! I can't thank Herman and Peter enough -- they were OUTSTANDING to work with! They were very customer service oriented and worked hard to meet our criteria in what we were looking for. The entire process from the test drive, to multiple phone conversations, sale, and satisfaction follow-up was much easier when working with these gentlemen. I would definetely recommend them to family and friends!


After dealing with other Kia dealerships and wasting a...

5
JSHendrix on 04/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After dealing with other Kia dealerships and wasting a lot of my time driving all over town on false promises, I called into Central Kia of Irving to find out if they could assist me. From the moment Randy answered the phone, I felt that they were there to find my needs and overcome obstacles in the way of me getting into a vehicle.


After a bad experience with a Ford dealership in the area...

5
joepauley on 04/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After a bad experience with a Ford dealership in the area late last year, my experience at Central Kia was excellent. Randy in particular was a joy to work with. He listened to my concerns, followed up with me through the process of deciding if I really wanted to trade in my truck, and showed me several options. He addressed some reservations I had, got me a great deal on my trade, and even surprised me by recommending a car I hadn't really considered, but turns out to be just perfect for my needs and taste. Everybody at Central Kia, from reception to sales to finance, were unfailingly friendly, professional, and best of all, communicative. When working on a major financial decision and transaction, the worst part is the waiting for answers. Other car dealerships have left me hanging for hours or even days with no communication or consideration for my time. The staff at Central Kia were very respectful, and I'm thrilled with my sharp little Forte Koup. I'd recommend this car, this company, this location, and Randy to anybody looking for a new vehicle. These folks really "get it".


From the moment I walked in I new this would be a great...

5
Bryn on 04/06/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment I walked in I new this would be a great experience. Very helpful, listened to me and worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted . Best sales experience ever!!!


I have never had a worse experience with a car...

2.5
jbejaran on 02/06/2012

Customer Service: 2.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I have never had a worse experience with a car dealership. My husband and I found Central Kia online and were impressed with the number of 2012 Kia Souls they had to offer so he started dealing with Chad by phone. Chad assured us he had the perfect Soul to meet our needs and would be happy to work something out for our trade. We live over 300 miles away in Odessa so it was agreed that we would come in on Saturday, February 4th. Chad called us when we were about 2 hours away from Irving to be sure that we were still coming in. After driving 5 hours to get to the dealership we were told that the car we came to buy had already been sold. To add insult to injury we were told by Larry Alton "You could have paid a deposit and we would have held the car" this option was never presented to us. However, Larry assured us that he would get us a great deal on another vehicle. Of course the only other options they had were above our price range but we were told not to worry about it, they would "work something out" so Chad picked out a car and we took it for a test drive. During the test drive Chad asked us to stop at a McDonalds right down the street from the dealership because according to him he "was dehydrated from last night." When we got back to the dealership we expressed our concerns about the vehicle being too far out of our price range so Larry took us back out to the lot and we found a different model that was priced still out of our range, but a little cheaper and again we were assured that since we drove that far they would help us get a great deal. When we started working on the financing we were again taken to Larry's office to discuss our trade. His suggestion was to ask us if we planned on staying married, we were confused but he then said, "If I were you I wouldn't wouldn't trade it in, why not just let it go back to the bank?" We were beyond irritated at this point. We told him that this was not an even option for us to consider. So we sat and waited for over an hour for them to "work it out" and after several back and forth offers we finally decided to walk away without buying a car. After sitting at this dealership for 3 hours being lied to, dealing with a salesman still recovering from a long night (this is the best way I can word it according to terms of use) who spent the entire time we were there talking about "partying", clubs and insulting our hometown, then being insulted by Larry's "option" on our trade, and still not getting the "deal of a lifetime" that were assured would happen we left the dealership angry, frustrated and without a car.


I never knew buying a car could be considered a pleasant...

5
pattycakes819 on 11/01/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I never knew buying a car could be considered a pleasant experience but that is exactly how I would describe my experience with Central Kia in Irving, TX. Two months ago I purchased a KIA Forte from them for my daughter and had previously that day spent hours on the phone with several Kia dealers. I was able to get a 2012 EX at Central Kia for the same price a Southwest dealership was charging me for a 2011 LX. Central Kia in Irving gave me the best price from the very beginning. I even had one Southwest Kia dealer tell my daughter they could not match the price. Wow! Melissa Juarez was the one that assisted me on the phone (off and on ALL day, I must add). Never once did she even seem frustrated with me. She was kind, professional, and incredibly patience. My daughter loves her Kia Forte. I also want to add that it took only about 2 hours & 45 minutes from the time we walked through the doors to complete the entire process. That in itself is amazing. In fact my husband and I were so amazed that this past weekend we went back to Central Kia and purchased a Kia Optima for ourselves. I love it. This time we had the privilege of working with Randy August. Thank you Randy for another pleasant experience. This time the whole process took a total of 2 hours and 45 minutes and the exciting thing was I bought the beautiful pearl white model on the showroom floor! I absolutely love it.Thank you Central Kia of Irving, TX. I don't think I'll be back again in 2 months, though; however, when I need another car...I know where to come.


I went in to see if I could find a used Kia. I ended up...

5
sharon jakes on 09/08/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in to see if I could find a used Kia. I ended up with a brand new Kia Forte.I was really concerned about getting financing, but I got it.


After visiting many other Kia dealerships across the...

5
qmb4 on 09/06/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After visiting many other Kia dealerships across the metroplex I found that Central Kia of Irving was the most professional, curteous and took out the time to actually meet the needs of the customer. The dealership didn't place restrictions on the vehicle of my choice neither did the process take three or four hours to tell you how you couldn't get into the vehicle you wanted. The sales manager Larry Alton and salesman Jeff Warfield took less than an hour in assisting me in getting the vehicle I wanted, the price, and the color. The owner should be very proud of the staff that he has at Central Kia of Irving.BondsDallas, TX


These men are awesome! I have never had a more pleasant...

5
texasgirl5150 on 09/03/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These men are awesome! I have never had a more pleasant experience buying a car. I am looking forward to telling all of my friends and family about Central Kia.


I purchased my new Kia Forte nearly 3 months ago. I...

5
AAJetMan on 08/17/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my new Kia Forte nearly 3 months ago. I stopped into the main office unscheduled to see about an extra key, then head back to the service department to inquire about my first checkup. Upon entering the main office I was welcomed by my salesperson Jeff Warfield who, amazingly, greeted me by name...after nearly 3 months!!! What a welcomed feeling he presented. I appreciate that I meant enough to him and to Kia that I would be remembered by name!Mr. Warfield found my spare key for me, then personally escorted me across the parking lot to talk to the service department. Once he was certain my questions were adequately addressed he cordially returned with me to the main office and I was on my way.If Jeff Warfield is representative of how Central Kia of Irving conducts business I strongly recommend this dealership and Jeff! Jeff and Central Kia have earned my respect and trust.


Melissa Juarez, An Excellent sales person for Central Kia...

5
fuller on 08/13/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Melissa Juarez, An Excellent sales person for Central Kia in Irving,Texas new and usedvehicles. Melissa will strive to meet customer demands with a great personality,greatsense of humor,and fun to be around. She will work hard to find the right vehicle foreach individual. I purchased a 2012 Kia Sedona from her. Sylvia Fuller


We have worked with Jim Smith on several new car...

5
schurrtoo on 08/11/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have worked with Jim Smith on several new car purchases. We are very grateful for the sincere help that was given to us. We were in a real financial situation but also in need of a vehicle. Jim worked very hard to make sure he gave us the best vehicle for us but keeping our payments where we need them. It was truly life saving. He did not make us feel different than any other customer with AAA credit. Thank you for all of you work and commitment to your customers! We are truly confident to refer anyone to you!


Over the past couple of years, I have gone through...

5
SamWilson on 07/09/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Over the past couple of years, I have gone through several cars for many different reasons. I am brand new to Texas and its very intense because there are a million different choices of dealerships to purchase from. Thanks to the internet (I have no idea what we did before the invention of) the initial searches were made simple. After viewing Central Kia of Irvings website as well as reviews placed by others I felt certain that this was the place. I made the trip up from Waxahachie to view the cars and speak with someone in person. From the time I arrived to the time I closed on my new 2010 Kia Optima, it was a world class encounter. I would very much suggest them to anyone searching for a good quality car at a great price!


I called in from a car I saw on their website. It was a...

4.8
monica j on 04/11/2009

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I called in from a car I saw on their website. It was a beautiful Toyota Camry. Jim answered the phone and took my information. He had everything set up before I got there. He set me up with Dalon, we worked out the price and payments, which I think they could've done a little better on the price. But, the payments were good. Mike cut me a great deal on my extended warranty. I left happy, and would recommend anyone to go to Central Kia of Irving. The appointment made all the difference!


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 25020

Color: Black

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Irving, TX

Engine Type: 120 hp 1.6L I4

$16,988

Mileage: 22000

Color: White

Transmission: 6-speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Irving, TX

Engine Type: 185 hp 2.4L I4

$16,892

Mileage: 120

Color: Silver

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Irving, TX

Engine Type: 120 hp 1.6L I4

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.