Clay Cooley Chevrolet

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.5 Friendliness: 4.6 Pricing: 4.3 Overall Experience: 4.4


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Everyone was great! Great service.

5
Susan Campos on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was great with awesome customer service. I'm definitely referring my friends and loved ones here.


Great Experience with Keith Jackson

5
Aracely S on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently went with a friend to purchase her Jeep and Keith Jackson was such a great help! He was extremely nice and worked with out budget as well as what we were looking for. We didn't feel attacked as when we went to a different dealership! We will definitely recommend this dealership and Keith Jackson to all of our friends and family!


Awesome

5
Daisy Canales on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Big thanks to Edwin Cruz for getting me right in my 2016 chevy Silverado I love it!!!


Chevrolet Captiva

4.7
Santana on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

David and Derek went above and beyond to make a deal for me. They were understanding that I am a single mom on a budget and Mo did an excellent job trying to get me in a vehicle at a reasonable price and home in a timely manner. Jane was great and helped me set up my onStar and showed me how to remote start my Chevrolet Captiva. Although there is construction going on the property and surrounding area it was worth it!


Great Customer Service!!!!!

5
Joanna V on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very satisfied with how comfortable my sales rep made me feel he was very great and easygoing I will definitely recommend Edwin Cruz to anyone who is a first time buyer, I'm 19 and got into a very nice Chevy Malibu LT.......Ben from the financial department was awesome and sincere in my opinion this is the #1 place everyone should come to get a ride


Customer

5
Isaac Casillas on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just say thanks to Emanuel I got into my brand new vehicle. I Would highly recommend him :) he's just such a sweet heart and has great customer service.


Excellent experience

5
Mike on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The other day I walked into Clay Cooley looking for a good deal on a 2016 Chevrolet Colorado. I was approached by Adrian. He greeted me professionally and began to lead me to the current stock of colorados. He was very detailed, easy to understand, and knowledgeable when I asked about specifics of the vehicle. Although I wasn't ready to purchase the vehicle I left with a much better understanding about my options to purchase my vehicle. I will definitely be back and request Adrian to assist me when I buy my new truck.


Jared

5
Jared on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought my wife a Malibu from clay Cooley in Irving tx last year from a Roland Lynn and we were so pleased with our service and everything he did to meet our needs I went back and bought a silverado a month later ! He provides excellent service and went way out of his way to take care of us . I would definitely reckoned Roland Lynn to my friends when in need of purchasing a vechile from clay Cooley


Happy truck buyer.Wowwwww!

4.3
Jo on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We originally had an appt. Gabi and was introduced to Chris.From there he was very professional and have great customer service.Between him and his sales mng.Jae Kwon such a great team.In the pass we had a bad experience with clay Cooley and vowed to never return but those two made our experience unforgettable.If you want a bad experience with clay Cooley to go away PLEASE go speak with this awesome team.Their name are Chris/saleman and Jae Kwon/Sales mng.We recommend them to the highest.Great job gentlemen.


Great customer service!

5
Priscilla on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service! Process was easy & fast to get the car we wanted!


Great Service

5
TLambo on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David assisted while Destin was out of the office and did an outstanding job! His knowledge about the vehicle that I purchased was superb! Destin was very courteous and came to check in on the deal when he was available.This was definitely a great car buying experience.


New 2017 Nissan

5
George jacobs on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and easy, I would definitely come back to purchase another car.


Had a very pleasant buying experience

4.5
Cornrows26 on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Buying a car could not have been more easier!! Thanks to Edwin Cruz! He has taken the time to help me and answer all my questions!! I just love how he can actually help and understand what you want and dose not just want a "sale" out of you! Clay Cooley you have one awesome worker! I'm so happy with my new car thanks Edwin Cruz!


Very satisfied with the salesman Edwin cruze

5
Regina Turner on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Edwin Cruze was perfessonal and kept his word...I got a 2016 Chevrolet cruze!!!! Perfect with great features,and gas saver and drives great!! I'm satisfied...Everyone should ask for Edwin Cruze in Irving tx


Do not buy from this dealership!!

2.7
Todd P. on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Most miserable buying experience in my 38 adult years. I should not have driven this used 2013 truck off the lot. I had one strict requirement when I found my vehicle online, before I drove to even think about purchasing the truck. I asked the salesman what the axle ratio was. My wife has horses and wanted a truck with more HP and torque than our current, so she could purchase a larger horse trailer. He had a choice of three ratios and gave me the one that provided the most torque and towing capacity. I was fine with the top tow, but not the lowest. I made that clear to the salesman. Two weeks after purchasing the truck, almost ready to close on a larger horse trailer for my wife, the trailer dealer informed me (after seeing the truck I drove to his dealership with to close the deal and pick up the trailer) my truck would not tow the (loaded) trailer. He proved it to me on paper and online, after looking up my truck VIN and decoding an axle code on my truck. It was the lowest axle ratio, giving me the exact same towing capacity as my old truck. The deal was not completed, of course. I phoned the salesperson. He admitted the mistake more than once and apologized, promising to "take care of me". In the following 3.5 weeks+, the I made 4 phone calls to the dealership, leaving a voicemail each time; 1 wasn't returned, 1 was returned 2 days later, 1 was returned 4 days later and the last...he said he was going out to the lot and would call me within 15 mins...was never returned, even after waiting over 2 weeks. But within only a couple days of that no call return, I realized this salesperson and dealership was not what they promise in the commercials and in person...at all, so I talked my wife into giving up her dream to purchase the larger trailer. In those conversations the salesperson and I did have, I told him my budget (what I purchased the truck for), but he only offered "deals" on a truck for $10k and more to "take care of me". I had purchased the $995 gap insurance, but he told me that was non-refundable and non-transferable. I suggested he just sent me $500 to "take care of me" and we'd call it even, but I was told there can be no refunds of any kind. I received that decision 11 days after I suggested it. Additionally, the finance person was very adamant to sell me an extended warranty. He had about 3 discounted versions of the first offer that was for one year. He told me that must estimate the purchase of the truck as Jan 1, 2013, making the warranty expired after 3 years, l since it was not August. After I purchased the truck, I found the previous owner's financial paperwork in the glove box. It was purchased new in April 2014, leaving 8 months on the manufacture's warranty. He tried to sell me a 1 year warranty on a truck with 8 months left on the manufacturer's warranty. It doesn't stop there. I had personalized license plates on my current truck. I informed the salesman and the finance person closing the deal with me the registration paperwork must be sent the County seat registration office. I had already phoned them and they said they would transfer my personalized plates themselves, if the dealership sends them the paperwork. I sent an email to the dealership's finance person, with a picture of the plate as requested, with the instructions reiterated a third time. It wasn't done. When I received a call from the dealership registration/title office, they had not done what I asked. When I explained the issue, she gave me a number to call her if I wanted an update on whether or not she would be able to make the transfer. That's right. She told me I needed to call if I wanted an update. No customer service in that department! I did call in the next 10-11 days, twice, and was told there were able to make the transfer and my new registration would be here soon. I even emailed the general manager over a week ago. From the salesman to the finance office to the registration/title office to the general manager...HORRIBLE.


Recall

5
Tim -Irving on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my truck in for a recall Wed. evening, Joselyn called me the next morning! Super nice! Already fixed! I picked the truck up and headed down the road. A couple hours later I went to adjust the seat and it wouldn't move. Dropped back into the service dept the next morning and talked to Amanda, also super nice, told her what was going on and she wrote it up. They drove the truck off and brought it back 5 minutes later all fixed! I never even had time to finish my free cup of coffee! I couldn't be happier!


Clay Cooley Chevrolet-Irving

5
Amber on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David and John were so helpful and professional! They made our car buying experience painless! We will definitely go back to them in the future and will recommend them to everyone we know!


John Nassiff is awesome!

5
Eric S. on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with John Nassiff and he really made the deal work. Was able to do everything over the phone and online, walked in and signed the papers. Smoothest buying process I have ever been through. Thanks, John!


God's Blessings

5
Martha Johnson on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Today began as a very special day for me from the early mroning wakening; it only grew better each moment by moment. You see, I've been struggling without the ability to attend church on a regular basis. But my faith kept me going with prayer and knowing God understands and promised me the desires of my heart; if only I would trust and believe and remain faithful.On 11/01/2016 I kept an appointment at Clay Cooley after being contacted the previous evening by Mr. Rufino Zamora of Clay Cooley Chevrolet in Irving, TX. Rufino was responding to an internet posting I submitted a few days ago. He offered to provide transportation to the dearlership the next day (Tuesday). I received a confirmation call from Mrs. Mayra Castaneda to state she would be coming to pick me up at the scheeduled time of 10:00 a.m. She arrived without any problem and very warmly greeted me with a smile and firm handshake; that assured me this day will be very memorable. I wasexpecting the normal run around, most people or shall I say have shared with me they've encountered at a few dearlerships around town. NO I walked into a professional, friendly and clean environment where I could tell immediately this is where it will begin and end. The process was so seamless from the time Mayra went and picked the car, after asking questions about my lifestyle and prefereces; until she handed me a key and said "hold onto to this". Little did I know (but Mayra did) this would bring tears to my eyes within an hour or so. CLAPPING HANDS FROM RUFINO caught my attention and I began to mist up, cautiously mind you. It is really happening my this time. I met and hugged a wonderful guy, Derek that made it all happen by speaking on my behalf to several financial instiitutions to give me a SECOND CHANCE! Thanks Derek. I GUESS WHAT i'M TRYING TO SAY THAT IF YOU WANT TO PURCHASE A CAR AND DRIVE AWAY FEELING YOU'RE THE ONLY PERSON OR CAR THAT WAS SOLD TODAY; THEN GO TO CLAY COOLEY CHEVROLET. THANKS AND GOD BLESSINGS TO MAYRA, RUDINO, DEREK AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST MO. LIFETIME MEMBER OF CLAY COOLEY, I SHOPPED HERE FIRST AND THANK GOD I DID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Genuine Service!

5
Sam on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for my regular service and was told that it would take longer than expected considering my vehicle is not a chevy. Joselyn Puente is definitely an honest and beautiful person. I will return to service my vehicle with her!


Excellent Customer Service!

5
Linda O on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for an oil change and I just received great customer service! God bless and protect you for all you do!


Great Cutomer Service

5
Debbie on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I highly recommend Clay Cooley Chevrolet and especially Roland who gave me me great customer service, a great deal, and who continues to make sure I am completely satisfied.


Great experience

5
Nathan Long on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As a customer you expect to come in the store/shop whichever the case may be, and get outstanding service. Unfortunately, a lot of businesses don't live up to those standards. Well today was not the case, Joselyn was my service advisor and answered every question I had at the best of her ability. She was a genuine sweetheart the whole time and cared about my concerns with what needed to be done. It's people like her that make all these corporations successful. I will most certainly be coming back for business just because of her. And hopefully my friends and family will come too once I tell them about this.


Outstanding service

5
Happy mom on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Akin was outstanding in service got in and out fast, super impressed. They have changed the way they handle customers, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !


Buying experience at Clay Cooley

5
Randy T. on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The guys at Clay Cooley were great! Derrick Mills, Bobby Heck and Mo in finance treated me with great respect for my time. I told Derrick what I was wanting to do and he jumped to it to make it happen. Then Bobby took all of my info as Derrick put together a deal we agreed to the deal and Mo took it from there. I was in a hurry and couldn't spend all day at the dealership and they handled things quickly and I was on my way with my new truck. Thanks


Great experience!

5
Ken and Melody on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just purchased a new truck. We called first and spoke to Alberto Flores. From the start, he went out of his way to help us and to make sure they had everything we were looking for. It was late when we got to the dealership, but our "team" stuck it out with us until the end! Thank you Jane, for being so tech savvy AND sweet, even as late as it was! And thanks to Derek for helping with the discounts and Daniel with the financing! You can tell that GREAT customer service is a priority at Clay Cooley!


Amazing Place!

5
Micaela on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the best experience. I am completely in love with my new Malibu. David Portillo made the experience great. He was so thorough with everything and made sure I was content with it all. He is the most professional and knowledgeable salesman I've come across. I highly recommend coming here and going to David so you can come out as happy as I did in your new car!


Thank you

5
Erica Ceja on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Orlando Orlando Orlando Orlando Orlando is the best!!


Crusin in my New Cruze

5
Hector Delgado on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rufino and Mo did a tremendous job with the process of helping me find the ideal vehicle at a great price!


Great Salesman Orlando H. Buying processexperience

5
Doneshia Franklin on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Orlando H.Made a believer out of me in the market of looking for a used vehicle from a big name company I've always purchased my vehicles from used mom and pops car lots called Orlando at 10:30 am told him my budget around 4:30p he called and had my deal set up buying process went smoothly with no money down and a 2017 malibu and on top of that my discount was used from me being a GM employee thanks Orlando your a great guy made my buying process easy your my official car salesman wish I could give you 10 stars


2013Toyota Tocoma Barry Scott Brown,Debera Brown

4.8
Barry Scott Brown on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved working with Rich &Gabby Good Employ s A+ rating. lrving store airport freeway Texas


Mrs kelly

5
Paulett Kelly on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a single mother and have been through a lot these past few months , nothing is harder then buying a car . I really appreciate Adrian cause he was patient with me cause I was upset and mad at all dealers and he took his time with me and assured me I was in good hands and after looking for a car helped me get into a car that fit all my needs the one thing I will say is bring some snacks and be patient and trust in this dealership cause they did something for me and family no one else would , made me feel like I was priority even when I wasn't so pleasant he was still kind . So if your looking for a great deal you have come to the right place . Be patient and trust these men and woman here cause you i the best hands . Thank you Adriana for your help....


looking for a new vehicle

5
Gerardo on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

good experience in clay cooley Regi did a great job


Great service

4.5
Befree on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I bought a Cadallac Escalade recently and overall I was really happy with the process. I purchased it online and never went in to see the car but I worked with Bobby Heck and he was able to meet all of my needs in a timely manner. He consistently kept me in the loop and explained to me what steps needed to be taken. All my needs were met and service was great and professional.


My cute little yellow "minion"

5
Kim Voorheis on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to see if I could lower my payments on my current car that I bought from here. I met Rufino and we talked for a little while. Then he showed me a yellow 2016 Chevy Sonic. At first there is no way that I am going to drive a yellow car! Well my mind was changed!! I love that little yellow car! Rufino is the best! Very patient with a customer that wasn't sure what I wanted to do! I came back tonight to finalize everything and Mo was the finance man that helped me! He was great! I wasn't nervous to ask him anything. I will definitely be a repeat customer!! :)


THE BEAST!!!!!!!!

5
Carrie j Bell on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

EDWIN IS A VERY GOOD GUY AND HE WAS EXCELLENT!! OUTSTANDING SALESMAN.


My second year bringing My Camaro

5
Maria Berzoza on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this my second year coming in for service for my girl(my Camaro) and every time it has been great! I will come back in 6 mos


Car wash was unexpected

5
Brittany on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They got my oil changed so fast and they even washed my car.


Recall

5
Elizabeth on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car had a recall I brought it here and it took a couple of hours to get things handled. Staff was friendly and explained things to me very well.


Jay Turned it around!

5
Brittney on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was unhappy at first but after speaking with the service manager Jay he cleared everything up. It was a simple miscommunication that was handled with good customer service and patience. I'd recommend for people to come here because even when they make a mistake they own it and go above and beyond to fix it. And I got my car washed for free


Oil change

5
Kristie Johnson on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service is so much quicker and the staff is very hospitable.


First Service

5
Nancy on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oil change was quick, my service advisor was very helpful and I was thrilled to find out they wash your car. I will be back.


Customer Service

5
Tesha on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

My previous car was totaled due to a car accident and so I was shopping around for another vehicle. I had spoken to numerous dealerships and even visited a few and each one told me no and that it would be impossible to even finance me for an used vehicle. I had given until up something told me to try one more dealership- Clay Cooley. I called and spoke to Augustine Gomez. From there, my car shopping experience went from a negative to a positive. His excellent customer service landed me into a 2016 Chevy!!! I couldn't believe it. I am so thankful that I decided to give this dealership a chance because they truly changed my car buying experience and put a smile on my face!!!!


First Time

5
Joanna on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was my first time coming here. I'm new to the area. It was a great experience, their staff was so friendly and helpful. I'll be back for sure.


Clay Cooley Chevrolet best of de best!!!

5
Francisco Manriqe on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience good service friendly employees I'm recommend Clay CooleyChevrolet..


Oil Change

5
Alberto on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall good experience and service was good. Car wash service was backed up but when I got it back it was perfect. No complaints.


First Oil Change

5
Vannessa on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was way quicker than I expected. Will be back for my next oil change.


Tail light replacement

5
Cole Gilliam on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were helpful and more ways than I expected. They even washed my car at no cost to me.


Oil Change!

5
David on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very helpful and got it done fast. And they washed my car nicely.


My 5th oil change and tire rotation

4.8
Laura Walters on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I came in for an oil change and a tire rotation that i thought is was going to be done with out asking, but i did had to ask


My 10th time here!

5
Milagros Torres on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

came in for an oil change everything was great except for the time i had to wait too long on the phone


Great service

5
Veronica Jaime on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall Great service and I'm very pleased with your personel here.


MY BRAN NEW MALIBU!!!

5
kwanza Lewis on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. ALEX KEPT ME INFORMED, SHE WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO MAKE SURE I WAS SATISFIED.


Just an oil change

5
Sabrina Perez on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and easy service. Friendly staff and I will be returning


5 star experience

5
Daniel Workineh on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great. I'll be back again. Come See Clay.


CHECK ENGINE LIGHT

5
Rick Thornton on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my Silverado in because of a check engine light, come to find out it was a oxygen sensor. My Service Advisor Matt was very helpful and professional- he kept me very informed during the repair process. I'll be back!


RECALL ISSUE

5
CARLOS ROBLES on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

BROUGHT MY TRUCK IN FOR A RECALL ON THE SEATBELT, MY ADVISOR SHERRY WAS VERY HELPFUL AND KEPT ME WELL INFORMED THRU OUT THE WHOLE PROCESS- COME OVER TO CLAY COOLEY CHEVROLET AND ASK FOR SHERRY- SHE WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU! I'LL BE BACK FOR SERVICE SOON.


GOOD SERVICE

4.7
TARA WILLIAMS on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH CLAY COOLEY CHEVROLET TODAY! HAS A QUICK OIL CHANGE WITH A GREAT ADVISOR NAMED AMANDA--- THEY ORDERED ME SOME LOCKING NUTS SO I WILL BE BACK SOON FOR MORE SERVICE. COME SEE CLAY YA'LL!!


FAST FIRST OIL CHANGE

5
TAVIONNE WALKER on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

STOPPED IN TODAY FOR MY FIRST OIL CHANGE-- GREETED RIGHT AWAY BY PENNY. 35 MINUTES LATER I WAS ON MY WAY HOME. I WILL BE BACK TO CLAY COOLEY CHEVROLET FOR ALL MY SERVICE.


Best Car Buying Experience EVER!

5
Kameron Ruiz on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We came here to meet with Kaleb Garcia and he introduced us to Richard Herrera. The entire experience was seamless and smooth. The customer service and professionalism was unparalleled to other dealership that we had visited. We will definitely be back to buy again!


Come see clay

5
Tamara Johnson on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a good experience, no complaints. Their staff is efficient and friendly. Come See clay


So easy to work with.

5
Ed and Kristi S. on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These guys were very easy to get a deal done with. Not a lot of going back and forth. The salesman Augustine didn't pressure us. Overall a great experience. Now we're proud owners of a Silverado 2500 HD!


Second Oil Change

5
Taverner Wiwwooley on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

"Shop me first shop me last-Either way come see clay". This is my third car from here so I am very pleased and hydrated!


In and Out

5
Elder Covington on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in with a concern on my skid plate, Brian and Amanda had me in and out. Best service experience in the area.


My 3th time coming in to service

5
Jose Ochoa on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service as usual i keep sending my friends and family to this place, ill be back in 4 mos


Oil Change

5
Richard Gillespie Jr. on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice employees that took care of me, told me it would be two hours and ended up being one.


Routine Maintenance

5
James Nichols on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just another oil change at clay cooley. We will be back in 5000 miles, Experience good as always.


2012 G37 To 2016 Corvette Sting Ray

5
ERNESTO GOMEZ on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rufino Zamora listen to everything I was looking for in my Corvette. He made the buying process fast. Had my Corvette ready for me when I pulled up. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle. GO SEE RUFINO ZAMORA.


My New Car

5
Ashley Bush on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rufino Zamora was a excellent sales guy, very knowledgeable and would recommend him to family and friend. If you want a nice car he's your guy


CAME IN FOR A WARRANTY WORK

5
AMANDA RODRIGUEZ on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

CAME IN FOR THE WARRANTY WORK AFTER WORK AND IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE ILL BE BACK IN AT 20K


First Service with Clay Cooley

5
Ingrid Rodriguez on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Very Helpful. Def. recommend.


came in for a noise and got rental.

5
Lorena Parker on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customers service was excellent. Matt help with gettting my car taken care of and Bernice help with my rental..


My 4th oil Change

5
anthony hightower on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

good reviews ..they let me know what was going on with my truck...Thanks!


Great first service!!!!!!

5
Quenesha Jessie on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amanda was a great service rep.. I came in on my lunch and didnt have much time to spare and she got me squared away within 30 minutes. Need more people like her great attitude, hospitality and over all making sure I was taken care of by all means. Thanks alot and I look forward to seeing you on my next visit


Seatbelt recall and oil change

5
Jenette Ortiz on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great they told us an estimated time and we're done in that time frame. We will be back in 5000 miles.


FROM AN 2008 NISSAN TO CHEVROLET 2016

5
JUANET MURRILLE on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

RUFINO ZAMORA WAS MY SALEMAN HE DID A GREAT JOB DURNIG OUR PURCHASE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM NOT ONLY TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY BUT TO ANYONE THAT I COME ACROSS LOOKING FOR A GREAT DEAL. I WANT TO THANK CLAY COOLEY CHEVROLET'S AND MY SALESMAN.


Excellent Customer Service and Honest

5
K.Silar on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Edward really worked for me an didnt stop even though i wanted to and did mentally....Overall he made it work an I am a proud new owner of a 2016 chevy malibu


COME SEE CLAY!!!!

5
KALEB GARCIA on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

KARLA AT CLAY COOLEY CHEVY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. I WOULD RECOMMEND HER AND THIS DEALER SHIP.


Kensleyc

5
Kensley Cunnungha on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Destin was a polite sales man he was eager to help and get everything resolved. He acted as a true professional.


SCRAPPY DOO!!!!!

5
JOANN CARRELL on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

RAY AGHA THE SALES PERSON WAS AWESOME! EVERYBODY WAS COOL!


VERY VERY VERY HAPPY WITH MY SILVERADO!!!!

5
Pedro Chavez on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

RUFINO IS A GREAT SALES MAN. IM VERY HAPPY WITH MY SILVERADO. EVERY ONE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL. I'LL COME BACK TO PURCHASE ANOTHER VEHICLE.


Awesome Dealership!!!!!

5
James Watts on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eric was awesome this has definetly been a great car experience. Every one made every way to make our car buying possible!


Decent experience, but remember who you are dealing with

3.2
J on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Bought a used Chevy recently. Within the first two months of ownership I have replaced the battery ($150), the wipers ($30), and the brake pads ($60). I know this is a used car, but maybe a nice dealership could help out with this. Even if they don't you would expect to get a straight answer from the salesman on the issue. Orlando Hewitt (salesman) seemed very helpful while selling the car, and after the sale. Until I contacted him with the issues. Now he will not respond to my emails.


Decent experience, but.........

3.7
J on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a used Chevy recently. Within the first two months of ownership I have replaced the battery ($150), the wipers ($30), and the brake pads ($60). I know this is a used car, but maybe a nice dealership could help out with this. Even if they don't you would expect to get a straight answer from the salesman on the issue. Orlando Hewitt (salesman) seemed very helpful while selling the car, and after the sale. Until I contacted him with the issues. Now he will not respond to my emails.


My first oil change

5
Rigo Canales on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this is my first time coming in to Clay Cooley Service department, had a great experience ill be back in 5k


Oil Change

5
BeAnnka Conley on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first experience at the service department at Clay Cooley Chevrolet and it was a great experience.


Inspection on Tahoe

5
Alissa Wyatt on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and wonderful! Service was very timely and pain-free


OIL CHANGE AND WARRANTY CHECK

5
WITT RICHARD on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

CAME IN FOR AN OIL CHANGE AND COUPLE OF THINGS UNDER WARRANTY


Great customer service!

4.7
JaKayla on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Roland Lynn and Aaron Justice were awesome! Although a lengthy process, they made it worthwhile.


GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

5
Sammie Howard on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recommend Chris Hurst he is an outstanding sales man


full detail..

5
Bren Banda on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a full detail on my car today--- it took a little longer than I expected but the staff here at Clay Cooley Chevrolet made my wait fun and entertaining! Its nice to see a manager and her staff always smiling it makes the wait a little easier. I'll be back for an oil change soon--- thanks Cooley Chevrolet!


My first service with Cooley Chevrolet

5
Jackie Jay on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I stopped by Clay Cooley Chevrolet today to see if they could fit me in for a quick oil change, as soon as I pulled up I was greeted by Penny who was very nice and introduced me to my advisor Cody. 45 minutes later I was on my way... I'll definitely be back for my next service!


Great Parts Dept

5
Lena Martinez on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just wanted to give a shot out to the Clay Cooley Parts Dept. Braxton was very helpful and courteous... we will be back for sure!


Walk In Oil Change

5
Clara Martinez on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in as a walk in and had an estimated wait of 2 hours but they got it done in less than an hour


came in for my oil change in and out!

5
Lashaun Cay on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i was a walkin and they took care me fast and Josilyn was great, friendly and fast


Coming in for last two years

5
Kenya Mobley on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Don Davis because I'm closer but the repairs I got at clay cooley were less than the part from them. I was coming here anyway for my service and I will definitely be back.


Customer for 2 years

5
Ashok Kumar Nageswara Rao on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sherry was really prompt and explained everything, thank you ill be back 5 mos


My Chevrolet Inspection

5
Leroy Shelly on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Being coming for the last 6 years Clay sold me my Sonic made me an great offer


Brake service!

5
Beatrice Kamau on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to get my brakes done and Amanda took care of me and she was great


Two Years servicing our vehicles here

4.8
Eduardo Gomez on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent customer service an acuracy as always, ill be back in 3 mos great job Cherry


My experience in Clay Cooley Chevrolet

5
Kristian Lianger on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rufino was my sale's person he did a great job getting me the vehicle I wanted, i would so recommend Clay Cooley Chevrolet and if you looking for a great sale's person ask for Rufino


NORWAYS BUMBLE BEE

4.7
Brage Ringheim Dybdahl on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

RUFINO GAVE ME GOOD SERVICE. I REALLY ENJOYED THE TEST DRIVE. LOVE AT FIRST TEST DRIVE!


HE KEPT HIS WORD!!!!

5
Lashanda Morris on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

DAVID PORTILLO DID EXACTLY WHAT HE SAID HE WOULD DO. IN AND OUT IN AN HOUR :)


my experience in clay cooley

5
julissa on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i love clay cooley great jjob i would so recommend it


Always satisfied!

5
David Holley-Gates on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this is my 3rd oil change on my camaro and it has been great as usual, i'll be back for my 4th thank you Amanda


My first oil change!

5
Shiree Gillespie on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this is my first oil change on my Malibu, Joselyn was great ill be 5k


Came in to get a New Key

5
Jerry Covington on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they took care promptly as usual been coming here for the last 2 years and excelent service thank you


came in for my lug nuts

5
Natasha Stringfellow on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in and it took longer than what they said they would in total 5 hours over i missed work as well!!!


My 3rd year coming

4.5
Cristobal Vasquez on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i came in to change the oil and replace the cylinder on the lock on driver


5th time in service!

5
Corine Wallace on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service A1 hospitality!! this my 5th time and ill be back for my 6th!


3rd time coming in to service

5
Charles Op on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

so i came in to get my vehicle serviced Sherry took care of me and i got to drive a courtesy vehicle for the whole time! with no charge


Came in for a State Inspection

5
Luis Refugio Calzada on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

came in for my inspection and in and out going home in 15-20 minutes!


My first experience at the service department

5
Melvin Caraway on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for an electrical problem and it got fixed and my service Sherry was great!contact me through dealer


Oil Change

5
Jelisia Dixon on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer Service was excellent!! The service adviser Tim was very knowledgeable about my car and answered any questions I had. I really appreciate him breaking everything down so that I could understand what they didn't explain to me when I purchased my car. Everyone I came in contact with was very helpful. I will now be able to take better care of My Chevy Trax because of him and JR!


Great Experience

5
janie pennie on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I visited Clay Cooley this Weekend!!!! This Dealership is amazing!!! I was able to use the same salesman that sold me my last vehicle!! Orlando Hewitt..This Young Man is so dedicated to his job. He made us feel so comfortable and treated us with with so much respect!!! The finance Guys, Ben and Dave treated us like Family!! It was a pleasant experience and I have recommended them to several people!! It does not matter how bad or good your credit score is, You will leave in a new vehicle!!!!! This is my third vehicle from them and I am pleased as punch! Orlando has been there at least 6 years! It says a lot for the company to have a salesperson that long and Loyal!!!! J.Pennie


2nd service

5
Israel Benitez on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amanda was informative with an excellent attitude. She kept me informed along the way. The turn around time was better than expected.


SERVICE ON MY IMPALA

5
Tino Netters on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Timeliness was amazing, received my car quicker than expected. thank Amanda


2nd oil change

4.8
Crystal Young on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amanda was extremely pleasant and even took the time to get my 10 month old a couple toys out of the car which i forgot ...it's always a pleasant experience coming here thank you clay cooley chevrolet!


Great service!

5
Patricio Rocha on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a tire replaced at the Clay Cooley Service dept today. Penni took care of me and kept me informed on the progress of the repair. Come see Clay-- but ask for Penni.


Came in for My 3rd oil change

5
Brittany Sloan on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My technician was Cody and he was great! Nice, friendly and showed a sense or urgency. I loved the ease of service and the quality of the services given. I will come back every time i need service on my car.


Coming in to Clay Cooley Service

5
Wilbur Lewis Nesbitt on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

so have been coming for the last 2 years and ill come back when i reach my 29k


Satisfied Customer here...

5
Roberta Ortega on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a oil change done this morning at Clay Cooley... good and fast service! Thanks Penni and Cody!


Fast Service

5
Eliza Coranado on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received fast service on my oil change today at Clay Cooley Chevrolet---- thanks Cody!


EXCITED FOR MY BRAND NEW CHEVY CRUZE 2016!!!

5
MARQUIST COX on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR BEING A NEW BUYER. LOOKING FOWARD TO GET MY NEXT CAR THROUGH THEM.


Service are excellent..

5
Journey2418 on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just want to give a feed back to Chase Bradley ..he is an excellent person treat me like a Family..no stress..he go over beyond my expectation..I will recomend this Dealer to all my friends and family..


Frequent customer

5
Lourdes Ontiveros on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After a very bad climate taking us one hour and 15 minutes to get here they Jorge Galindo and Heriberto Reyes were kind enough to do my oil change even though they were already closing. Amanda was very helpful in getting us in and out. I thank them very much for taking care of us and helping us get things together. they deserve a high five.....Thank you very much for helping us to this three persons especially...


First service

5
Rikaya Davis on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amanda kept me updated on everything that was going on with my car and helped clarify the things i needed to get done today.


First service

5
Troy Betts on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly and was able to work with me on pricing.


Excellent service 3-4 years.

5
Trinidad Rubio on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always bring my vehicles to Clay Cooley Chevrolet Cody and Amanda have been excellent.


Help with older Chevy

5
Laura Ledbetter on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was recently in to ask a few questions about some problems I was having with an older Chevy I'm restoring and had the pleasure of dealing with a young lady named Amanda in their service department she was able to answer all of my questions and was able to help me determine where my problem was with the loss of power I was experiencing.. I will definitely be using them from now on and would recommend them highly , very pleasant and knowledgeable staff


Second oil change

5
Ronald Allen on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Car was taken back quickly and minor repair taken care of in a timely manner and price quoted was what was charged.


Have been coming for the last 2 years!

5
Beverly Kraemer on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

came in for an oil change and a battery wire and everything came out great ill be back in 5 months


Satisfaction

5
Tesha S. on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I purchased my vehicle in July 2016. My previous car was totaled due to an auto collision and I was basically prepared to settle for an used vehicle because that's what the other dealerships told me while I was car shopping. Little did I know, Clay Cooley had me driving off in a 2016 Chevy Cruze. I couldn't be more happier with my experience with them!


1st service

5
Ruben Nunez on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly helpful staff! Would come back to clay Cooley Chevrolet. Matt was excellent and addressed all concerns.


5th Service Visit at Clay Cooley Chevrolet

5
Jaime Villetas on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for a quick service and mentioned shaking in the front end. Found out I needed alignment decent turn around time. Amanda Y took care of me and kept me informed along the way.


4th time being here

5
Jcqueline Kay Jackson on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I Jacqueline Jackson have had a great experience each time I have attended.


OUR SECOND TIME

5
FAUSTO JIMENEZ on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

WE HAD A GOOD SERVICE AND THE Y WERE REALLY FRIENDLY.


been coming here for 10 years plus

5
rhonda bartlett on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

check my truck and maybe do repairs matt was awesome


My first service

5
Larrisa Jones on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

came in for a door issue, they got it fix and im going home!


My 3rd service

5
Trena Wiley on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

every thing was good, I will recommend you to come and see Matt


came for a recall and a oil change

5
Tracy Macias on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. From the time I dropped off my vehicle I was greeted with great service. The people at the front desk where awesome with a friendly smile every time I came. The rental car process was easy and to top it off my car was returned a day in advance.Tracy M.


BUEN SERVICIO

5
Carlos Camacho on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They treated me with an excellent service. come see David Portillo


Completely satisfied

5
James Soliz on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to review buying options and I came in thinking that I would have to settle for something other than an LTZ package. Clay cooley staff guided me through the financing options and showed me that I could walk out the same day with an Ltz.


Clay Cooley Chevrolet

5
Paulita Sustaita on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a Silverado on Saturday over at Clay Cooley Chevrolet. Fastest and easiest car buying experience. David Portillo was great and the finance department took excellent care of me. Awesome day and I love my new 2016


my first oil change

5
lavartist sheppard on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

first oil change had a great exprience will come back for a second oil change


My 4th Service Experience

5
Monica Lopez on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

came in for a tire rotation and they told and hour and 2o minutes later, Im going home thank you


My first device experience

5
Retunda Mcknight on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first experience at Clay Cooley Service Department.. I want EVERYONE to come see Clay he will take care of you..Just like he took care of me.


Over 2 years with Clay Cooley Service

5
Damon on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to thank Erin Lloyd who has an awesome hard working, dedicated caring team under her. She has shown nothing but the highest quality of service. Also I want to thank Sherry Parker, Micheal Crowe and J.R. Reza . The is nothing fake or phony about their dedication to us the customers. I can't forget Ciara Financial who is dedicated and understanding to our concerns. The only thing left to say is "COME SEE CLAY!!!!!"


3 years coming to service

5
Juan Cheu on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a chevy silverado and a malibu and i have been comong to this deaership for the past three years and they provide outsranding customer service


What A Change!!

5
Fred on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Major service work on my 1999 suburban, everyone was helpful Tim, John, and Penny. I had some bad experiences before, now they are so helpful and happy. Pulled in with the idea of just getting a price and then going to Classic. I meet John in the drive told him I had questions and how much. He said he isn't the expert but he had many that can answer my question. I was Like oh here comes the the dollar signs. I meet Roger, he explained the problems in my truck and what we needed to do, Tim was right behind him saying lets get a full diagnosis so we can check everything. I was taken back to waiting area to cool off. Then Penny came by and kept asking if there was anything she can do to make her wait more comfortable. This was a pleasure, actually made me feel very important. Then John and Roger came in and said there are some problems and Roger would explain them, He did in terms I could understand. It was a Pleasure and made me feel I could relax and trust them. Tim came in and told me the total and I said do it all. Great people and love the attention. Neve did this but I do Plan on referring people there


Horrible Customer Serive !

1
BellaC on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

These guys have horrible customer service ! I made payment arrangements for the 12 of the month to have the funds automatically drafted out of the account. My payment was not processed so I called in to make the payment over the phone. Apparently they were having issues with their power, a 8 wheeler knocked a power line. So I call back a hr later and finally speak to someone, I informed him my phone was on 6% and my car was not starting and it was making a beeping noise, he stated my payment was late and once I make the payment they would turn it back on. I asked him did he see anything in the notes about my scheduled payment arrangement, he then states to me we should not talk much because my phone will die, & then goes on to say he doesn't see a arrangement. So he processed the payment and continued to reset the gps I try to turn it doesn't work he says wait a little while and try so still no luck. He then says he's gonna call the company that the gps is manufactured with to have them restart. Time goes on and I get a charger call them back and he says he couldn't get in touch with them. I ask to speak to a supervisor, the supervisior basically gets on the line and says my gps was never disabled and that maybe it's my battery. Keeping in mind the car was making the signature Ciara finicial services beeping noise when they are gonna turn your car off. That's what the receptionist informed me off when I was being transferred. So the supervisior Chris stated the gps was never turn off and they would have it towed first thing in the morning. So I called in this morning to speak to service first I got transferred 4 times then someone picked the line up and hung up in my face. I called back got to service she said my car is not there and there is no ticket for a driver to get my car. I then requested to speak to finical service the representative I finally got took ownership of the problem and stated the driver was in Dallas and they would not be able to pick my car up for a couple of hours. I'm just so upset if they would have had the arrangement correctly noted in the account this would have never happened. I have never been treated so badly. And I'm paying them money and this is how they treat their customers. I will never do business with clay Cooley ever again until he changes his finicial company or they hire new people with better service!


Unbelieveable Change in Service

5
Pastor fred on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I do not know what happened at the service dept. In the past I was always ignored, I came in and waited. I kept saying I was going to go somewhere else. Much to my surprise this time around it was all different. Sherry has always been attitive to my needs, but this time a gentlemen from Corp was there. I was surprised. I pulled in and right away was escorted to the waiting room due to the heat. Yes I was hot my A/C was not functioning. Needless to say Jon made sure i was comfortable and made sure I had water. 3 mins later Sherry came in and told me what they were going to do and would keep me informed... Not at all what the past experiences were like. Then Jon showed up and told me what they were going to do, strange but he did the same to everyone that was waiting. I told Jon I do not have time to wait because of some work I needed to do for my sermon Sunday, he said "no problem we have a business center, because in todays hustle and bustle we like to accommodate our Customers" Again I was in shock to the Attention. Not at all what I had done to me in previous times. I dont know if Mr. Cooley knows the great new changes at his Chevy Store, so I decided to go to his web site and let him know. Thank You Sherry, Erin, and Jon from Chicago. I plan on Telling everyone at at Congregation the way i was treated. Praise God and Thank YouFredP.S. Mr. Cooley, as a customer I truly appreciated the constant information about my car progress, last time I was there no one cared for hours till I asked.


1st Oil Change

5
Rafae Agha on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it was quick and easy! in and out in an hour! Ray Was Absolutely great.


My 4th Time at Clay

5
Jose Guerrero on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 3RD oil change and the service is great i always recommend it to all my friends and Family


4 years! Awesome experience

5
Patty Vazquez on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have 5 cars and this is the place for me! So my oil changes are done here every time! I always recommend them to all my friends and family!


An amazing car buying experience!!!!

5
Ethan Bissbort on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a first time car buyer and I had a great experience. Everyone here took very well care of me through every step. Andrew got me a great deal. Never had an issue with any of the paper work. Everything was easy and well explained.


My new Malibu

5
Rafael Sanchez on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ray did a good job and got us a new 2016 Chevrolet Malibu.


First SUV

5
Christina Vasquez on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service with Rufino he did an amazing job helping us out. I will recommend everybody to come to Clay Cooley.


My new Malibu

5
Cheritte Green on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my sales person chris. Every one in the dealership made me feel very confortable and didn't pressure me.


Car buying review by Richard

3.2
Richard Hernandez on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everybody was friendly and they pay attention to us. they are fiendly and assisted me through the entire puchasing process.


Very happy with my new Nissan Altima 2015!!!!

5
Jason and Nichole Cudd on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are all very friendly, and helpful. They go above and beyond customer service. Rufino Zamora he went above his duties to get us what we needed.


BEST CHEVROLET DEALERSHIP

5
Armonte Brim on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Marcus Green and he was able to give me the exact car that I wanted with lower interest rates and payments than other dealerships that I went to. He was honest and didn't try to push the car on me like other dealerships.


Awesome service!

5
Breanna Franklin on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional, Courteous, willingness to help and they treat me like a friend.


Incredibly unprofessional finance department

1
Matmartin09 on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Once they get you out the door after the sale, they do not care about you. I sat in their lobby for an hour waiting on a finance rep because I needed some help regarding my warranty and gap coverage but they ignored me. I called for a week leaving messages that were never returned. This is how they treat paying customers.


A very HAPPY customer

4.8
Gail Harris on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have the most amazing salesperson.....Derek Mills at Clay Cooley Chevy. Derek began working with me about a year ago when I purchased a car. He listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and provided me with more than I expected. He advised me to call him if I had any issues. I begin experiencing some issues with the car so I called Derek to see if I had any options. He quickly advised me to bring the car in and put me in a loaner. After carefully consideration about to do with my vehicle, I worked with Derek and once again, he delivered above my expectations. He was able to put me in a 2014 Malibu with 4300 miles on it. Derek really cares about his customers and will do what needs to be done to satisfy them. I will refer all my friends and family to Derek as I will purchase my next vehicle to him.


My new Sonic!!!

5
Anahi on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience. It's our first purchase.


Fabulous

5
Patricia Soto on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. Every one was nice they made sure I was helped. Agustine was awesome and has a great humor, he is quick. I came in looking for something specific and he got it for me.


Our Second new Chevrolet

5
Silvia Perez on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience very friendly and that's why we are here for our second Chevrolet thank you Andrew


My New Cruze !

5
Maria RIvas on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Devin was very helpful and made the process very easy and quick! Mayra was very nice and made sure I knew all the details of my vehicle!


new suburban

5
Karen Williams on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience in Clay Cooley Alberto did a great job


love my new 2016 cruze

5
Anita Woods on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience in Clay Cooley Chevrolet Brandon did a great job


love my new vehicle

5
David Johns on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i just purchase a brand new silverado from Roland hes a great sales person


new car

5
Alberto Bazan on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clay Cooley was a great experience Edwin did a great job


Loving my new Malibu 2016

5
Maria Ruiz on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every one in this dealership were so nice to me especially Jason. He helped me get a good deal.


My amazin customer service

5
Renee on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in and had such amazing service. Roland , Ms Garcia and Mayra were all just great. This experience will definetely make me send all my friends. Thank you


My new Biuck!

5
Judy Blanton on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andrew Hawkins was helpful and totally met my financial auto needs.


Wanted Mercedes and left Clay's with 2016 Camaro SS!

5
Jeff on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Clay Cooley's after visiting some other dealerships (including Mercedes-Benz) and really liked the Camaro SS. Brandon, Chris and Brad all found a way to make the experience easy, affordable and pleasant for me and they even let me take the Camaro home and come back a week later with the down payment! The 2016 Camaro SS is an amazing machine and it is not just a muscle car; it has many luxury and safety features included. I highly recommend coming into Clay Cooley Chevrolet and seeing Brandon; he will hook you up! I also recommend working with Chris and Brad as they were also very helpful during my experience. I even had an issue after I left the dealership and Brandon was able to help me right away with it. Excellent customer service here! Plus, they do not pressure you...they wanted to make sure that I absolutely could afford this car before I signed the paperwork! Great guys! Come see them!


Good customer service

5
Silvia Alvarez on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everybody is pretty nice, we got a good service. Now we are driving home a new 2016 Chevy Cruze thank you David Portillo!


Great service

5
Pedro Rodriguez on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience. I Love my new Chevy Cruze 2016! Alex Alonso is an Amazing sales person.


i just got a new ride

5
cynthia whitwell on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i had agreat experience at clay cooley Edwin Cruz was a great sales person


Great dealership

5
Patrick Garcia on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership! Alonso and Mayra were very polite. I am excited to drive home my new Chevy Cruze 2016!


I love my new Colorado 2015

5
Jared Gossett on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i had a great experience in Clay cooley Chevrolet , Karla gave me a really sweet deal.


Kalas Mailbu

5
Kala Psencik on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andrew was very helpful with finding a new car, and very nice. i love my new malibu! Thank you very much clay cooley!!


Very good experience

5
Henrietta Ward on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased a new Sonic 2016.Mr. Roland was very nice. Daniel was nice also. I will recommend this dealership!


Brand new Sonic!!!!!!

5
Karylin Perez on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an excellent customer service. First time experience. David Portillo is an excellent salesperson! I give him 5 stars!


Clay Cooley Chevrolet rocked

4.7
Tamtrax on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I left feeling wonderful at my payments and my vehicle!!! Yanell and Benjamin were excellent!


SS Camaro 2016!!!!

5
Jeffrey Parker on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was going to buy a Mercedez and instead I went to Clay Cooley Chevrolet and left with a new 2016 Camaro SS. Brandon was my sales man, he gave me a very good deal! He worked very hard for several days to make sure he got a good deal for me.


Best deal ever!

5
Adrian Rios on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron is a great sales person. He was very concern in our needs and he helped us alot. He didn't stop helping us at all. I will recomment more family members to him.


wanted a new vehicle

5
Mark Anthony Clofer on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful time in Clay Cooley Rufino took really good care of me


Dear Hunter

5
Orrin Greer on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Me and my husband puchased a Chevrolet Silverado LTZ. The sales man Alonso Amparan was very courteous and friendly. The finance manager Ben, was very customer service oriented. Everyone is easy to work with and very nice.


Happy Silverado!!

5
Jose Cardenas on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Happy with everything! Happy with my 2016 Silverado. David Portillo gave me a very good deal.


needed a brand new vehicle

5
phoebe picazo on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my experiance has been awesome,friendly & amazing!


Needed a new car

5
Lashaun Cay on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an excellent experience with Clay Cooley Chevrolet!The wait was not bad at all.Erick was able to get me in a brand new 2016 Malibu at an affordable price.I will recommend all my family and friends.


Great Experience

5
Haydee Mejilla on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales person Ron, was very helpful in getting my concerns straighten. He got me a very good deal with the payments for my new 2016 Traverse. I totally recommend Clay Cooley Chevrolet!


A FRIEND RECOMMENDED ME CLAY COOLEY CHEVROLET

5
kEVIN dAVIS on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I HAD AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE IN CLAY COOLEY CHEVROLET.RUFINO WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND RESPECTFUL MOST OF ALL, IT DIDN'T TAKE VERY LONG TO GET THE DEAL. I TOTALLY RECOMMEND CLAY COOLEY CHEVROLET.


New Chevy finding New Roads

5
Arthur Esparza on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

well spoken was very informative and helpfull with all questions great salesman I would recommend to family and friends...


Came here scared and I'm driving away in my new ca

5
Jazzlynn Curtis on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

came here scared and i didn't know i was going to get my car, but Brandon made it happen!


New camaro

5
Cody zdyb on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great time, Ana is great, loved it, in love with my new car, come see them


SECOND SILVERADO 2016

5
sylvia alvarado on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was a friendly exp everyone was helpful and thank you im very happy with my purchaseThe wait was long been here seen 830 leaving at 3pm


Great Experience

5
Ahmer Qureshi on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience! Anna my sales professional was on point all the time. I will recommend to all my friends and family.


$14,498

Mileage: 26813

Color: White

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission

Body Style: Hatchback

City: Irving, TX

Engine Type: 1.4L I4

$29,995

Mileage: 13060

Color: Silver

Transmission: 6-speed Automatic Overdrive

Body Style: SUV

City: Irving, TX

Engine Type: 1.5L In-Line LYX - Direct Inject

$22,314

Mileage: 13090

Color: White

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission

Body Style: Sedan

City: Irving, TX

Engine Type: 160 hp 1.5L I4

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.