Classic Chevrolet Inc

4.5
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.6 Buying Process: 4.6 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 3.6 Friendliness: 3.7 Pricing: 3.3 Overall Experience: 3.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Pleasant Experience

4.7
MGL on 11/29/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchasing a car has not been a pleasant experience in the past but that ended when I went to Classic and dealt with JT. He was cordial, informative, knowledgeable and respectful. I will be back!


GREAT EXPERIENCE

5
whelerosa on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought cars in the past and I hated the experience. JT at Classic was awesome to work with and very helpful. I will definitely be back


Great experience

5
Willhawk on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Cheri is a fun great person.. very helpful!! Not typical car salesman..she makes the dealership experience fun not annoying.. she works very hard to get exactly what is wanted!!! she's the BEST


Great Experience

4.8
Billtogo32 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Classic looking for a used Cadillac for my wife, I was unable to find the exact fit for mine and her needs, however I did talk with probably the most informative sales person I have ever delt with. With that being said I do intend on returning when the time is right to work with him. JT was very knowledgeable about most if not all the cars/trucks on the lot, great personality. Definitely won my business.


Extremely Happy! Thanks Cherie!

4.8
UncleJohnny8 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Cherie Wallace made my car buying experience fun and easy. She didn't pressure me once but kept me informed throughout the whole process. She had to locate the truck of my choice at another location and have it delivered. I never had to wonder what was happening. Thanks Cherie!


Professional salesman

5
DGL on 11/28/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience purchasing my car thanks to the professional and friendly salesman JT. Everyone treated me great and I will definitely recommend Classic Chevrolet and JT to everyone I know.


Paul Hodgson, great salesman!!

4.8
Queen Butter Cup on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a car recently from Paul Hodgson and had a great experience. He listened to our family's needs and we got a great vehicle. Thanks again Paul and we would recommend Classic to everybody!


Love my new truck!!!!

5
MsNelson on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Cherie was my saleslady! She did a terrific job, and it was quick and fun! She did a great job of getting me the truck I really wanted. I love my truck!


See Paul Hodgson!

5
Bsullivan12345 on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Classic chevrolet was easily the best experience I've ever had with a car buying decision. They were very helpful and respectful. Their price was unbeatable and the financing was just what I wanted. Great people!


Great family friendly dealership! See Paul!

5
Jeannette Brown on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul Hodgson is so FUN and had us cracking up! Such a fun car buying experience! I will buy all my cars from him forever! Great deal, no pressure, relaxed, and we are happy with our new vehicle! Win/Win all the way around! Great family friendly dealership!


Outstanding Customer Service at Classic Chevrolet

5
Cupcaaake on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Classic Chevrolet in Owasso. The customer service from my salesman was phenomenal.. he wasn't you average pushy salesman, he was very honest and listened to me. I would highly recommended James B to anyone in the wanting to purchase a vehicle. I rated my experience 5 stars because it was well deserving. I will definitely be asking for James B for my future purchase. The process was extremely fast & I was in and out of the dealership within an hour!! Thanks again James & Classic Chevrolet I love my new car!!!


Great!

5
Ursmae on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in skeptical about getting a new car but James in the finance department was very helpful and getting me what I wanted and I would recommend him to anyone that needs a new car.


Great deals and awesome customer service

5
Cmayfield on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience here at classic Chevrolet. James worked with us with such a positive attitude. We were able to get what we were looking for with an amazing deal. I will definitely be recommending to others based on this experience! Great job


Fantastic experience

5
Chevy Fan 23 on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great dealer, helpful and knowledgeable salespeople and fantastic inventory. Quick and reliable sales center. See Garrett Pennington if interested in a new car! Very helpful and kind.


Hassle free car buying experience!

5
Jumpman23 on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Who knew car buying could be so fun!? I walked into Classic Chevrolet with the idea of finding the right vehicle. I met with a highly knowledgeable salesmen by the name of Garrett. He had a smile that I couldn't resisit. We walked around the lot getting acquainted and after he gathered enough information about myself, he picked the right vehicle at the right price and I wouldn't change a thing. Thanks, Garrett! You've helped restore my confidence and thanks to you I feel sexy again in my newly used vehicle!!


Great Service and selection of vehicles

5
Catfish on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael Cox was very helpful and knowledgeable and was able to guide me through the buying experience seamlessly and I got a great deal! I will buy another car from this dealership again!


Service At Classic Chevrolet.

5
Kevin Moore on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have had our vehicles serviced by Classic for many years. Their mechanics are the only ones we trust our vehicles with. The service, is fast, done right! and at a fair price. They know their customers needs, and work to keep them safe, and trouble free on the road.


Poor service

1
Agavr001 on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Went in to get my truck looked at and they fixed the problem then flashed it without asking and deleted a performance chip and cost me an extra $700


Jerry green

4.3
Jerry green on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great price great people car was clean and in the showroom when I picked it up. They met me at th airport and took me to the dealership.


Nightmare

1
Baylorsailor56 on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Found a car on autotrader, not at dealership because employee took home: made an appt. and they called about 3 times to confirm....got there, car was not there (again!). Got stung by wasp waiting for them to go get it, then they insulted an employee that was a family friend. Ridiculous!?! Will NEVER go back, even though they are the closest dealership.


Was not happy at all. Was lie to

1
Dianne on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I was told I was approved I ask to make sure did not want to take truck home if it was any doubt I was told it was a done deal. Was call at 3:00 today to say it was not. That's not right they should had said from the beginning if they had any doubts


Worst dealership

1
Rhi_B89 on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Worst experience by far! Car messed up the same week we got it. They didn't want to help pay for it until I filed a used car complaint against them.


great experience

4.6
Sandy on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had bought a Tahoe from classic 4 years ago. Got great service ,with no problems from Justin. He always knows me by name when I come In for any needs concerning my vehicle. I decided to buy a Traverse. I am very happy with it. Mo was very friendly and helpful to help me get what I wanted


Satisfied customer.

5
David Veteto on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was timely and cashier was friendly. A service rewards incentive like, 10th one is free would be nice.


Great Service Department

5
Zach Duffield on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The guys in the service department do a great job as always!


Very well organized

4.5
James Blouch on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car was serviced in a prompt manner and my questions were answered by the service manager.


Awesome service

5
David Wiles on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are always speedy and kind. Never have a problem their. Wouldn't go anywhere else


Mr. Dan Garman

5
Daniel Garman on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they stayed very late to conclude the sale. I really appreciate the help in finalizing the sale, and the purchase of my new Camero.


Retired

0
Merlyn Proffitt on 12/23/2015

Traded my Silverado for a new Equinox on Dec. 21, 2015


Great Service EVERYTIME

5
Charles Hines on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always received GREAT service. I have been trading at Classic for several years and plan to continue.


Recent purchase experience of 2015 Malibu

4.5
Alan Sorensen on 12/23/2015

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love the car (2015 Malibu 1LT). Our sales representative was competent and courteous. Only problems were that the final payment and TTL amounts continued to increase/decrease a bit from original figures: we've come to expect that from previous experiences with automobile purchases. Still waiting on the floor mats that were promised as part of the deal, and a copy of the window sticker that was removed by someone before we took delivery of the vehicle (as is directed to only be removed by the party taking delivery of the vehicle. Sorta like the tags on furniture, etc...


Facilities

5
Norman Hinkle on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service people are very friendly and helpful in taking good care of my car and truck. They check out every thing that might need to be repaired.


Great Customer Service

5
Jeremy Barbee on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked the no pressure sales process and I liked the fact I was treated like I matter and wasn't just another car sale.


Fraudulent practices.

1
CEvans84 on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Sorry Classic Chevrolet, after my recent encounter with your dealership I wish I could rate it 0 stars. Please, do not purchase your next vehicle at Classic Chevrolet. My latest experience just sealed my opinion of the dealership and I will not be a return customer. Buyer beware!I was made to purchase an extended car warranty, was informed that the loan company required it for loan approval. I thought I could trust Classic, but days later found out that this is in fact a SCAM! After receiving several letters from loan companies like Wells Fargo after our purchase it left me with the impression that many loan companies were in the running for our loan. How can so many loan companies have the same "requirement". I found out that this was not the case and I did not require such warranty. Shady tactics to sell warranties that WILL NOT PAY OUT IN CLAIMS.Come to find out this is a violation of the Truth In Lending ActThat leads to the next go round. Found out on 12/5/15 that our 2008 Yukon that we purchased on 11/5/15 had both upper and lower ball joints bad. One about popped out of its socket! Took it into Classic on that Saturday thinking all is well, the warranty will cover it.... nope! Found out on 12/11/15 that it had been rejected due to pre-existing conditions. Even though Ed in Service sent them a Used Car Inspection report as he put it. I was told by used car that this vehicle had been inspected, I also assumed that since Ed produced this paper work to the warranty company that they gave this vehicle a clean bill of health. That leads me to the first time our vehicle was in the shop being repaired when Justin in Service stated.... "oh yeah, I remember that one... we put tires on it.... must have been ran through service pretty quick". I'm confused!?!?! Was the vehicle even serviced and inspected before being placed for sale as claimed? Or was this all lies and sales tactics to turn vehicles over? If it wasn't then why did I spend $3500 on a warranty that was lead to believe was required just to have them reject my claim on ball joints that is a part of a Service Inspection that Classic performed on the vehicle. I'm out $1005.96 on repairs that should have been covered by the warranty since the vehicle was inspected before being put on Classic Chevrolets lot. No, I did not have the repairs done by Classic. Not at the tune of $1600+!! I'm not stupid, and know for a fact that OE Parts should not have ran the repair costs up $600 dollars no matter how the Service departments spins it.By the way, Casey (Used Car Sales Manager) I do not appreciate how you spoke to my wife, you sir need to learn some manners and should be reprimanded for how rude and unprofessional you are. I will continue to pursue this matter with the General Manager of Classic Chevrolet, the Warranty Company, and with legal counsel.


Please reconsider your next purchase with Classic

1.8
Cristopher Evans on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

My wife and I recently bought a 2008 GMC Yukon from Classic Chevrolet. Good purchase price, however Vernon and George would never tell us the purchase price.... just the monthly payment. We didn't find out how much the truck actually was until we reached the finance department. I did receive what I was asking in trade however. We were assured that the vehicle had been inspected by the Service Department and good to go so I felt confident in our purchase. We were forced to purchase the extended warranty, which covers everything bumper to bumper besides maintenance items. Our finance company does NOT require their applicants to carry an extended warranty. We were not aware of this until after everything was done. No biggie, we have a warranty and a little extra peace of mind. Wrong!!!! This vehicle has spent almost 2 weeks of the 5 weeks we have owned it in the shop at Classic. First trip in the shop was to repair an IOU that was agreed upon during the time of purchase. This was to fix a Check Engine light and replace an Oil Pressure Sensor since the gauge read 0 all the time. Again, used cars insured us that the Service Department knew exactly what to fix and it wouldn't be an issue. Fast forward through all the unpleasantness to the day I pick our vehicle up from Service. I was informed by 4 different people during the process of trying to pick up my vehicle that they spent well over $1000 fixing the things THAT WAS AGREED UPON! It was like I needed to be so grateful for their generosity, almost like I should have been ashamed for asking them to fix these items. Fast forward to the second time in their shop. I found out through Robertson Tire in Owasso that both upper and lower ball joints were bad and needed to be replaced. One was so bad it was popping out of its socket. No biggie, I've got a warranty to cover that right. Took it to them that Saturday, I didn't find out that the warranty claim had been rejected till the following Thursday. Due to "pre-existing" conditions. How much is this going to cost? Ed in service tells me it's $1600 to complete the repairs (there's absolutely no reason why these OE parts should cost an addition $619). Robertson Tire's price is $981 with NAPA parts which include a parts and service warranty. When asked if he could work on the price I received a, "yeah but Robertson Tire doesn't use OE parts, I'm gonna need manager approval". To save myself the continued head ache of dealing with Classic I just picked my vehicle up from service and drove it to Robertson Tire were the repairs were completed within 3-4 hours by awesome individuals with great customer service. They even gave me a discount without me asking. I will be perusing reimbursement from the warranty company due to the CLEAN Used Car Vehicle Inspection verification produced/done by Classic Chevrolet. Either Classic forged documentation and did not do this inspection (which I do believe they were just trying to unload a vehicle that was going to cost them $$$$) or the warranty company does need to cover the bill for repairs. Either way, the General Manager of Classic will be hearing from me, especially since the Used Car manager was very rude and disrespectful towards my wife. Do not purchase your vehicle from Classic. A handshake doesn't matter, and the dealership in general does very little to nothing in order to make things right and holds no proper business ethics.


Consistently Great Service.

5
Earl Derkatch on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oil change and tire rotation without an appointment and all was done in under one hour.


Great Service

5
Kathy Taboada on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were not pushy on trying to sell a car and were very polite and considerate they gave me a better deal then any other car lot with out keeping me there all day


great service

5
sherry on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. I would send some one there. I will buy my nexted car there.


Friendly service. Clean, comfortable waiting area.

5
Rhonda Hefner on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Workers are always friendly and helpful. Service is quick. A very good experience.


service

5
Forrest Turpen on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Justin was right on top of things and made sure that I was in and out in under an hour.


Clean and efficient.

5
Debra Lucas on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very happy with my experience at Classic. Everyone was friendly and efficient.


Great service

5
Gwendolyn Stafford on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my 2010 Chevy Malibu in for an Oil change, new wiper blades and a tire part put on.... and OMG, these are the best Wiper Blades ever! and my car runs Great. Thanks Classic for taking care of me.


Evaluation of service

5
Jean Morris on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was much better and took less time than other times at your store. It is much appreciated.


Great Service, Great People

5
Kevin Moore on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I can always count on Classic for great, fast service, done right the first time. They always go above and beyond to make sure my vehicles are in safe, great operating order. They know #1 I work nights. #2 I take my developmentally challenged sister-in-law to her appointments, so breaking down is just not an option. I appreciate that they care enough about their customers to learn a little about them, and work to keep them safe on the road.


Great Repair Service

5
Judy Fryar on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called and made arrangements with the service department to have my car looked at. I dropped the car off and was greeted by the person I had talked to on the phone. Everything I was told about my car from the estimate to the time in which it would be ready for pick-up was exactly what I was told. Everyone was friendly and helpful in explaining the needed repairs. Great Business, friendly, honest people. Thanks Classic!!


They went the extra mile!

5
Clara Hubbard on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When it came time to get a new car, I had a challenge to face..I was in a car accident and have multiple had surgeries making walking that massive lot difficult. To top it off it rained all day. Justin Mabe was wonderful! He brought my car right to the front for me to test drive. And when it came time to buy. Each person I needed to talk to came to me as well. Classic Chevrolet really went the extra mile!! I love my new Chevy Equinox!!!Clara


Horrible location. I will never return.

0
Chris on 11/01/2015

We came from out of town, with an appointment set to look at a specific vehicle. The sales person we had talked to wasn't used to selling used vehicles instead of new, and in turn promised us what she couldn't deliver. They sold the car right under our nose, and then told us they would give us an amazing deal on car with comparable miles and year. They went out to get it, and they brought us a 2014 instead of a 2013. It hadn't even been detailed yet. They then attempted to sell us that newer car for $6000 more than the previous agreement. Finally, they said they couldn't sell us a car. I told them that was fine, but we were promised gas money by the salesperson. She complied and put gas in our vehicle. This all took over 2 hours, while taking part in the good/bad salesman game.


BAIT AND SWITCH

1.8
john.m on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I have been buying new pickups from Classic Chevrolet in Owasso Oklahoma since 1996. I have been very satisfied with each purchase until October 2015, I found myself caught up in misleading sales practices this dealership has been using recently on the local community.Classic Chevrolet Sale Manager makes phone calls to stating a customer (insurance company) they are working with is interested in buying my exiting vehicle for a very good price. Classic Chevrolet Sale Manager stated they would like to meet as soon as possible to discuss offer.Classic Chevrolet Sale Manager offered a new vehicle (located at a Missouri Chevrolet lot) similar to my existing vehicle for very reasonable cost. Classic Chevrolet Sale Manager stated the deal must be done quickly or their customer (insurance company) would buy someone elses vehicle and the offer would be retracted.Classic Chevrolet Sale Manager insists paper work including finical must be done immediately in order to lock in this deal with the customer (insurance company).A few days later, when the Classic Chevrolet Sale Manager tried to deliver to me, a previously unseen new vehicle that turnout to be a stripped down version of my original vehicle (no back seat, no cruise control, no keyless entry). When I complained to the Classic Chevrolet Sale Manager about the bait-and-switch and deceptive sales practices, the Classic Chevrolet Sale Manager states its my fault for not knowing what the Classic Chevrolet Sale Manager had failed to mention. Classic Chevrolet Sale Manager stated there nothing I could do to get out of the deal. The Classic Chevrolet Sale Manager stated my original vehicle had already been sold and was gone. When I refused to take delivery of the new vehicle, until it meets my minimum requirements based on options that were on my original vehicle (back seat, cruise control, keyless entry). The Classic Chevrolet Sale Manager refused and stated that I had no choice except to drive the new vehicle off the Classic Chevrolet lot as is or the GM bank would take repossession of the new vehicle from the Classic Chevrolet lot, and I would have to walk back to my home (25 miles away, with no bus or taxi service available in the area).After I got home without the new vehicle, the boss of the Classic Chevrolet Sale Manager called on the phone and asked me to come back to Classic Chevrolet, he would return my original vehicle. My original vehicle really had not been sold or gone anywhere, my original vehicle had been stashed in the back lot of Classic Chevrolet the whole time. Since I have been venting at work with co-workers, friends, and with family members about the horrible experience I recently had at Classic Chevrolet, other co-workers started they also got the same phone call from Classic Chevrolet in Owasso.


donna

5
Donna Thomas on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

as always fast and friendly we enjoy going in to Classic chevy the people there are very helpful always friendly


Classic Chevrolet is Awesome!!

5
Scott Weaver on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Classic Chevrolet has been my source for maintenance on all of my vehicles, even if I didn't buy the car/truck from them. Their staff is excellent and do a very good job. Thank you.


Great service and good people.

5
Judy Stroud on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have nothing but good service at Classic Chevrolet. When I purchased my vehicle and have had the car serviced everyone is very helpful and friendly.I would recommend this dealership to everyone.


Fantastic Service Advisers

4
Marilynn Scheller on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0

My 2014 Buick Enclave suddenly started having Stabilizer and Traction Control issues that made driving it nigh on impossible. Fortunately it happened at the YMCA in Owasso which is just across the freeway from Classic so I was to "limp" it in to Classic. And even more wonderful our favorite Service Adviser was working, Dale Garrison, and he was able to provide me with a loaner to get me home. The mechanics were able to isolate and correct the problem, fouled spark plug, and I was able to retrieve my Enclave same evening.The service department is the most important part of a car dealership. Once your car salesman has completed the sale Customer Service becomes all about the service department and that customer service starts with the Service Adviser. There are two there at Classic Chevrolet Owasso that we rely on for exemplary service - Dale Garrison and Justin Morgans. Time and time again, they come through and represent Classic Chevrolet Owasso with excellent customer service.


Exceptional Service Once Again!!

5
Venita Houston on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You guys are always so good to me. I appreciate how you take care of the Cruze.


nice facility, friendly salesmen

5
Theollon Burd on 10/12/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I felt my salesmen were very friendly and helpful with my decision.


Excellent experience

5
Darrell Osten on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Jordan Riddle, did a good job answering our questions. This is our third vehicle purchased from Classic Chevrolet and we have been very pleased with the service. Yes we would highly recommend to our family and friends.


Dishonest and Lazy

1.4
Dan_S_Owasso on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I have had 2 contacts with this dealer; both very negative. My first contact was when I went to test drive a vehicle they had advertised a on both their own website and on CarGurus.com. I was standing on their lot and actually had to call them on the phone to get a salesperson to even talk to me. After first denying the car existed and I pointed it out, it turns out that they don't even have the key to it! Even after that, the salesman never even asked me if he could show me any other vehicles in the same price range or class. On my way back to my car, another salesman asked if I'd been helped yet. I said "no, not really". I gave a very brief overview of my interaction with the salesman. He said "Oh. I'll talk to him.". He made no further attempt to find out if he could help me. He just let me walk off the lot.My second contact was 2 days later when I called the used car department to ask if they had a car on the lot that fit my budget that was actually available to test drive. I was assured that since it was at the end of the month they were very willing to deal and could most certainly match me with a car within my budget. I arrived on the lot and it took more than 15 minutes for the salesman to show up to talk with me after being paged. He knew when I was coming and there were no other customers on the lot. After jacking me around for a while and him having to go talk with his manager, he returned to tell me that the cheapest car on the lot was 75% over my budget! I explained that after 2 bad experiences, I would not ever come back. It so perturbed me that I drove straight to the local Mitsubishi dealer where I bought a brand new car.


good services and clean

4.5
Yvonne Buyckes on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I experience was great. I had been there 4 times and each time I purchased a new car.


salesman

2.6
MJ 03 on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

in the past we have bought most of our cars from there and had no problems In May 2015. I found a car on the website price I wanted. I made a appointment to come test drive it they emailed me and call be at noon on the same day I was coming in to test drive it. I get there and they said it was gone they lol ready sold it. I still thought ok I'm going to look around. It was raining that night and me being a easy person to get talked in to. I felt like I was being rushed and he wasn't going to l t me go tell he found something to put me in with in my price range. I felt I was taken advantage of.the car smelled like smoke so bad but the said they woul clean it up and get the smell out. It took me two months and a lot of cleaning to get it out. All I'm saying is Don't be a sucker like me and take your time and look at other places. I wished I would have. May I wouldn't fell so taken. I do like my Kai srentro but I also have put lots of money in to it to make it a nice car.


Really good experience. Car purchase was easy.

5
Pat Mccarty on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales man was excellent. Knew what our needs where and found what we needed. He has called since our purchase making sure we still love our new Chevrolet Traxs. They really do want to help you buy a car not just sale you one. I've purchased there before, at Classic Chevrolet and I will again. Loved the whole experience.


Horrible service

1
Tommy on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Worst customer service I've ever had j was trying to test drive a suv that had a flat tire and they said I had to commit to buying before I could get air in tire / get new tires before I woyld be able to test drive it then when I got irritated the salesman said that he sales 200 cars a month and don't need my sale or anyone I could refer to them. All this happened after I got approved for the car and only thing that they had to do to sale the car was put air in the tire so we could test drive and the deal would have been done. I would highly recommend not buying from them customers are always wrong there unless you have a 800+ credit score


excellent Maintenmance and Sales Department

4.8
Roy Love on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm a new customer at Classic Chevrolet and let me tell you I have never experienced the quality of workmanship or courtesy that I was given on my first time service of my vehicle. Not only was I greeted at the door but was escorted to my vehicle when the service was completed.


Clean facility, friendly staff

4.2
Tiffany Mcelroy on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

A great job is always done on my car with the oil change. Vacuuming is always great job and make my car very clean and very friendly staff. One thing I don't like is every time I have brought my car in they say my car is being washed then it will be ready and I have had to wait to get my keys literally 30mins after cashing out & saying it's ready! It's frustrating when your told your ready to go and then wait 30mins to get your key back. Is there a way the could make getting the key back lil quicker?


Poor communication

2
Car girl,becky1974 on 09/03/2015

Overall Experience: 2.0

I recently purchased a Chevy Cruz at this dealership. I inquired what the tax and title would cost. The salesman gave me a quote and when I went to tag the car it was double the price. I called the salesman and he said" oh yeah my floor manager told me I made a mistake with my calculation". My question was why didn't you notify me. My husband took the car for a repair two weeks after the purchase and spoke with our salesman and he did not say anything at that time either. Bad bad bad communication!! I got tons of emails asking for us to referrals and other nonsense


Friendly sales staff

4.3
Holly Carruth on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My salesman was very friendly and helped me find the vehicle that fit my needs the best. I had a very good experience and I am happy with my new car purchase.


Great Stress-free New Car Buy

5
Stacey Thetford on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is one of our return customer buys with the new car lot. Our salesman, Justin Landers, was wonderful as was Justin Morgan's and Chris Austin who were professional and made this car buying experience stress-free! We will continue to return to Classic for all our new car purchases!


Love Classic service dept.

5
Ted Estes and Carolyn Estes on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always I had a great experience when I had my oil changed! Everyone is very helpful and take good care of me and my car. My car came back washed and vacuumed. Love the service department. Dale is always great to work with and Mary takes good care of me after the work is finished. I always look forward to having my work done where people are nice and take such wonderful care of my car.


Great Service

5
Cheri Mathews-beck on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Was involved in a mishap with large pothole which blew tire and damaged rim. Had vehicle towed to Classic late in day , talked with service manager Justin Morgan of my concern and he said he would. 10:00 the next morning he had me back on road. I have always had great service at Classic and it is a bonus it is in my home town


Rusty

3.8
Rusty Lane on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I think the people are really nice. the receptionist Ronnie, the lady that helped make it go smooth, Cinthia and the salesman Tyler Dodd. I did not like at all that the car did not have floor mats or a spare/donut. My experience went well but if I had put a little thought into it I wouldn't have traded My Impalla LT for the Malibu LS at higher pmts. One of the main reasons is because when I purchased the Impala I was told that after 6 moths I could come back get about 80 - 90 dollares knocked off of pmt. But Ieft with a pmt 100 dollars more per month. Mr. Rusty L. Lane On the nxt question none of those apply to me but I will click one.


Great overall automobile purchase

5
Terry Jurey on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at Classic Chevrolet are the best. They are most helpful in any of your automobile needs, sales or service. Thanks


Worst Car Shopping Experience

1
Dave_01 on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I went to look at buying a vehicle from this dealership. The dealership would not let me test drive a vehicle without signing a contract with intent to buy. About three weeks later I went to another dealership and purchased a new vehicle outright that I had the opportunity to test drive. With service like this I will not recommend this dealership nor will I set foot on their car lot again.


Great service

5
Charles Hines on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always been treated very well at Classic. I trust the service men would recommend them.


Classic Chevrolet is a Great Dealership !!!

5
Keith Goolsby on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I couldn't imagine a better buying experience. Everyone was extremely helpful and professional. I'll always deal with Classic Chevrolet when I buy a new car.


Very pleased

4.7
Nida Goudeau on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleasant and courteous staff. Handled the recall that required on my car. A plus that the car was vacuumed and washed


Saved me lots of money, thanks Classic

5
Richard Scheller on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'd been having intermittent weird sounds from under the hood with my AC system on for a couple years. This summer though, those sounds became much worse to the point of not using my AC for concern of something being damaged. Long story short, I and Dale Garrison at Classic suspected a pending AC compressor failure. It was estimated to be at least $1,200 to repair if needed.After leaving my car there, I was totally surprised that it was a failing AC belt tensioner pully and it only cost $175. When I picked up my car, I gave Dale a big hug... and I'm a guy... thanks Dale.


Great service

5
James Cannon on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So far my experience with Classic Chevrolet has been great! No complaints at all.


Great Service!

5
Katherine Lott on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience! They got me in quickly for an oil change without an appointment. I was back on the road in no time.


Great experience

5
kym teague on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great buying experience with Amy and Dustin Davis. I was a little unsure of the car I wanted but with Dustin expertise and knowledge he helped me get the car that is perfect for not only my budget, but for ME! Great experience, in fact my best ever in purchasing a car! I am sending my daughter.


Great service, very clean place, very polite.

5
Kevin Engebretson on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good experience, every one involved was great . I am totally satisfied with classic.


Mr. & Mrs.

5
Bryan and Terri White on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always courteous service. Our sales representative when we bought our vehicle always speaks with us when we are in for scheduled services.


Classic Chevrolet, Owsso, OK

5
Kathleen Rigby on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Classic Chevrolet provides excellent customer service. I have traded and bought several cars there for the past 12 years. They will work with you if you have a problem or if you need financing when you buy a car.


General service

5
Norman Hinkle on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service department is always very honest in telling me what needs to be fixed or about to need replacement. I completely trust them to be honest and straight forward with me


Ms Cindy Ament

5
Cindy Ament on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Classic Chevrolet dealership is always very courteous, they are helpful, and their service is awesome.


Great Service all the time.

5
Barbara Mccarty on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I showed up unexpected before your crew had gone to work in the garage area. I pulled in the service area and was promptly greeted and explained my situation about just getting off of work (night shift) and needed an oil change. The gentleman explained it would be 30 min. Before the crew went to work. We talked and I would wait in your waiting room. My car was pulled to a staging area and promptly taken in for an oil change. I was informed of the progress that I was almost done. To my surprise I being a Preferred Customer received a discount of $25 off my oil change.I was one happy customer to say the least. It does pay off to be a loyal customer and I received excellent service. Your employee at the desk, (really I have received prompt service every time) was prompt, curtious, and knowledgeable. I never have to tell them who I am. GREAT SERVICE I RECOMEND CLASSIC CHEV ALL THE TIME. THANK-YOU


Great Repair Experience

4.5
Michelle Mcgill on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0

Car part had to be ordered from another state. The dealership let me drive a loaner for almost two weeks while we waited on the part and my turn with a mechanic.Took car in for four items. Three were fixed with excellence...one remains. Not a critical issue...just an annoyance.Service department was nice and very easy to deal with. Car repair was very reasonable.


Great Car Buying Experience!

5
Deidra Blossom on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eddie and David were so incredibly helpful and professional, I would recommend buying a car here to all of my friends!


Great service

3
Steven Johnson on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I'm was totally happy with the service I am still regretting the I was charge way more than what the car is worth so I will never buy a car at Classic Chevrolet again and I will tell all my friends the same


Great service

5
Rae Parsons on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very knowledgeable about vehicles, everyone at dealership was friendly and helpful


wonderful service area

5
Lee Perry on 07/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love the new waiting room My tire monitor quit working later but I got it fixed


Carolyn Estes

4.5
Carolyn Estes on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My husband won a free detail. We took his truck in and left it to be worked in. The truck was finished sooner than we thought it would be and we got a call that it was ready. The truck looked great inside and out! They did an outstanding job. My only problem was being able to get into the parking lot. It was hard to find a place to turn around my car to pick up my husband. I know your space is tight on your lot, but the service department is worth trying to get to it. They are great. You might want to rethink how to get customers in off the street and make it a little easier to turn around or park. We also enjoy working with your sales people.


New Z71

5
Steven West on 06/15/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joey David was very informative, no pressure to buy. Just Honest Great Service.


Everything was perfect

5
Chris Ann Knudsen on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first time buying , and let me tell you IT WAS AMAZING!!Joey David treated me awesome, no pressure, no pushy sales techniques, much kindness and respect! The aftercare I received from Jon Bench was wonderful, he made it a point to come and show me how to set up the on-star system and 5ook the time I needed ...overall my new car buying experience was AWESOME!!Thankyou Owasso Classic Chevrolet! !!


Return Customer

5
Chad Berlin on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman (Ory)gave us the freedom to look around and not feel "pressured". We sustained the loss of our previous vehicle due to flood, and your team helped us make the transition into our next vehicle an easy process.


Would definately recommend Classic Chevrolet!

4.7
Dale Taylor on 06/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was all very friendly and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in a professional manner. They were able to get me financed even though I have bad credit. Thanks to Cynthia Hatter and Jon Bence, I am the proud owner of a 2015 Sonic!


Routine Maintenance

5
Judy Stroud on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasant experience.


Professional service.

4.5
John Hall on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A little bit of a long wait but other than that it went real good.


Owner

4.5
Sherri Smith on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Classis has been really great. They forgot to put our luggage rack on, but we will call them before vacation and have them put it on.


Happy with service

4.5
Kathryn Holmes on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I'm happy that I was kept in a car while mine was being worked on. My busy life doesn't stop so it was helpful


Friendly staff.

4
Rhonda Hefner on 05/23/2015

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Staff was eager to make promises but a little slow to deliver. Took longer to get requested vehicle to dealership than was led to believe. But all in all as car buying goes it was one of my better car dealer experiences. This is my 2nd time to deal with Classic. First time was for a used car, this time was for a new car. I would probably use them again.


Satisfied Customer

5
Venita Houston on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dale Garrison is wonderful. This was my second visit to Classic Chevrolet and Dale assisted me both times. Cathy at the front desk, remembered me from my first visit in February of this year, which was amazing. It gave me the feeling that my business was appreciated. It's always nice to be remembered. I'll be back to have my car serviced again for sure! Keep up the good work!


Great Service, Every Time!

5
Kevin Moore on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been taking our vehicles to Classic for years. We know we can trust them to do the job right, and not charge for work not needed. All of the staff- the drive guys, check in folks,mechanics, right up to the cashiers are all friendly. Even when they are busy, service doesn't take alll day. I appreciate the new customer waiting area!


Best of everything

5
James Cannon on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am really impressed with my new purchase. My sales guy actually listened to my wants and provided for them.


Great service! Cean Facilities!

4.8
Dan Schnell on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very freindly and helpful. Clean. Nice to have the car washed. Good service!


overall great experience

5
Mark Labadie on 05/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was quick and easy it was not like the rest of the dealership I have been to they did not push me in to it makes the car buying experience easy and fast and pain less


Mr Brad Murray

5
William Murray on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always have a good experience with the service work done on my Chevy HHR.


review of visit to Classic Chevrolet

5
Frances Kifer on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was completely satisfied with my experience. I had my oil changed and repair for recalled ignition problem.


Great Customer Service

5
Kathey Childers on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THANK YOU VERY MUCH MIKE !!!We really do appreciate you taking care of us today. Have a wonderful day.Kathey Childers


Classic Chevrolet Experience

5
Bryan White on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Bought our vehicle there and take it for maintenance there.


Great service!

5
Nichole Koons on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ed and Dale always take excellent care if me. When Ed found out I was heading out of town, he expedited the services so that I could leave sooner. Always very friendly and honest. Will be buying my next car with Classic based on my experiences.


George Potter

4.3
George Potter on 04/26/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales people were excellent. I would recommend the dealership to anyone.


Oil change and tire rotation.

5
David Veteto on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleased with quickness and courtesy. Although, I felt that the cost was high, seeing that I am in for service nearly every month do to the amount of miles I put on for my job.


great buying experience

5
Kyle Perdue on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They where helpful and nice. We enjoyed the experience. We will be coming back to to do business with classic chevy


my experience

5
Daniel Frank on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i was pleasantly surprised at how great the experience was I would recommend your dealership to all my friends and family.Thanks


Review of services

5
Teresa Morris on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

we always have excellent service. it's been fast and Justin has always nice and gives us the best service and care. He makes time to answer our questions. the repairs are done in a timely manner. Justin makes us feel good about what has been done and goes the extra mile.


Awesome!! :)

5
Sirena Ortiz on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best vehicle purchase experience we have ever had. Jordan is awesome.


2015 Silverado 1500 LTZ, Max Tow Package

5
Marty P. on 04/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales person knew exactly the vehicle to meet my needs.Absolutely love the vehicle. These guys know cars!!


good service, clean facilities, friendly staff

4.5
Bradley Marshall on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The overall experience was good. Everyone was very polite, and they called my phone when the car was ready. Two things made my nervous. The first was that they told me to leave the keys in my car instead of taking them at the desk. The second was that they didn't ask for any sort of ID when I came to pick up the car. Neither was a huge deal, since it is unlikely that a car thief would jump in the car in the few minutes it was in line when the keys were in it, and the person that I got the keys from after the appointment was the same person I turned the keys over to earlier, but it was a bit of a worry to my admittedly overly security conscience brain. The final item was that after I told them I was going to leave and come back for the car later, they did not let me know initially they would call me to let me know when it was ready, I had to ask specifically to get confirmation that they would call. Very minor things, but ...


Classic makes it easy

5
Ted Estes on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department is always kind and work hard to get you in and out as quick as they can but yet taking care of your vehicle no matter what you are there for that day. I had an oil change and a recall taken care of. I was very pleased with the time it took to hand both and was please when I found my car had been washed and vacuumed. Love taking my car o Classic because I know they are taking good care of me.


Controller

4.5
Charles Anderson on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have taken my vehicles to Classic for service for many years now. As always, they are friendly, courteous and explain exactly what service/repair is required, so there are never any surprises.


very helpful Staff

5
John Griffin on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cris Robinson and Tasha were very helpful and friendly ...........


Great timely service with a smile!

5
William Lambeth on 03/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They always take good care of me and provide great service. They always provide a vehicle to drive while working on mine. Great job guys!


Fantastic service & great cars

5
Joshua Crawford on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at classic Chevrolet were very polite and professional which made buying a car easy


Chevy Sonic

5
Carmelita Brown on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone as very nice and helpful. I was in need of a car , but was truly surprised to purchase a new car with hardly any miles. I am pleased with Erin for helping me, I feel she went above and beyond on my behalf. Also the other three gentlemen that were part of my purchase. Thank you very much.


I won $2,000.

4.5
Vicki Hendryx on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was allowed to participate in a putting contest at the dealership, and won $2,000.00.


Mrs Greninger

5
Robin Greninger on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have never had any problems with anything that I have had done to my Impala.


Service

5
Scott Huchteman on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Although I tend to shy away from going to dealerships for oil changes and service, the Service guys at Classic great. I never feel like they are trying to pull the wool over my eyes, or recommend unwanted/unneeded services. They get me in and out in a very reasonable time, and if I have to leave it they provide a ride to work and back if needed.


great services ; polite salesman

5
Robert Odonnell on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent service. hard working persistent salesman. salesman, marshall bean even answered personal cell phone on sunday to answer questions and concerns we had. overall, great experience!


Car Service

4.7
Jean Morris on 03/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was there later in the day than I usually go, but I didn't have to wait any longer. The front vacuuming was very good also.


Great service and professional

4.8
Lashandra Peoples-johnson on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman was easy to talk to and he didn't pressure me into doing anything I didn't want to do. He was very professional.


Very Much Pleased

5
Robert Hasting on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great until I had to bring the truck back in but Ken got me in another truck just couple days later and I love it. even more than the other truck thanks guys you rock!!


repairs

5
Lee Perry on 03/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

so very helpful and friendly. Thats why I have been a customer of Classic for years.


Debi Lorenz

5
Debi Lorenz on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always had favorable experiences at Classic Chevrolet. My most recent was excellent. They are friendly and are always ready to fix any issue I am having with my truck.


Vehicle repair

5
Cynthia Martin on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was provided a Loaner Car while my vehicle was being repaired. Service repairs were completed as quickly as possible.


Experience over Time

5
Gary Wooley on 03/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my experience through the years has been a very good one. the service and parts department always prompt in helping and have always been thorough in completing my needs.


Service department

5
George Potter on 03/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The young man I dealt with was very helpful and the service that was done on my truck was done in timely manner..


Best of the Best

5
Dale Davis on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were treated really nice, and our salesman John Longaberger, worked really hard at getting us a great car. The Finance Department also worked hard at getting us financed. It was an enjoyable time.


SERVICE AT CLASSIC CHEVEROLET.

4.7
Thomas Dyer on 03/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone is friendly and professional. If you look at vehicles they dont hound you like other dealerships.


Oil change.

4.8
David Veteto on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciated that the service department cleaned my car after the oil change.


fast and easy

4.7
Nathan Gennardo on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and friendly good lobby temp. Tv in waiting area a bit loud and no closed caption


Clean facilities

4.5
Melissa Davis on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris and Tasha drove from Owasso to Tahlequah to pick me up. That's great customer service!


Great Place

5
Richard Belk on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful!!! Very quick!!! We always enjoy the service and the helpful staff.


Great service

5
Mike on 03/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership to deal with when it comes to purchasing a vehicle or maintenance being done. Everyone is super friendly, except one older guy in the service department, I believe his name is Dale, he is very rude on the phone and in person. If you avoid him at all cost, your experience will be one of a kind..


car repairs

5
Bonita Durman on 03/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The car was repaired promptly and expertly. The repairs department was crowded and busy but the work was done on time.


great swrvice, took to long to get the car back

5
Doran Thrasher on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Car belong to our 17 year old daughter, I think the frustrating part about the experience is not being aware that it was going to take more then a couple of days to get the car back from service. So not only did we encounter an upset daughter being without her car for 2 weeks..The fact we kept being told in those couple of weeks that it wasn't ready yet due to parts.perfect outcome, trust the work done however, better estimate of how long it was going to take would prepare us to at least get a rental car for major repairs.


Caring

3.8
Christopher Neuok on 02/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Ussually it is much more crowded. That is the only prob with this place. Only two lanes at the service bay.


Great service

5
Lee Perry on 02/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department is always friendly and willing to do what's necessary to make your car run smoothly. I rarely have an issue and when I do it is resolved quickly and with a smile


Excellent Dealership, Will be a customer again.

5
Jason K on 02/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to see what new cars were out. I was driving an 8 year old car and haven't looked recently to see the new ones. I was shown a new Malibu and just love it. Classic Chevrolet got me in my new car and on the road with a quick and easy purchase. Best car buying experience I've ever had.


Dealership that represents Chevrolet very well.

5
Gary Wooley on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have dealt with dale for years and he has always provided excellent service. Frequently I have also received service from scott in parts. Scott is always friendly and helpful. Both of these associates are great representatives for your company.


Great service

5
Amanda Allen on 02/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was just an oil change but it was quick and people were friendly


CLASSIC IS NUMBER 1

5
Jack Lewis on 02/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST. GREAT SERVICE AND ALWAYS INFORMATIVE ABOUT THE PROBLEM.


2009 HHR Front Axle Repair

0
William Murray on 02/04/2015

I have been having a recurring situation with a seal on my 2009 HHR. The problem was first repaired under my GMPP plan. I am on the third right axle seal that continues to give a leak. Hopefully the correct fix can be done under my original 100,000 warranty GMPP plan since the problem was first diagnosed during that time.


customer opinion

4
Linda Douglas on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

they were professional somewhat cold not extremely friendly . the lady that was the courtesy driver she's extremely friendly and helpful. while I was waiting I decided to check out the contest that they were running I know it's to sell cars. however their rather rude if you've recently bought a car. I left with kind of a bad feeling about classic. I love the promotions the $20 gift card if there again I was also told that I couldn't use the rewards at the same time. make me feel like a real dummy


Awesome car dealer!!

5
Sherri Smith on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had our oil changed in our new Tahoe and got a front tag bracket. Have been very happy with everything!!


oil change

5
David Veteto on 01/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oil change and car wash was done in a timely manner. Cashier was nice and friendly.


NOT HERE

1
Unhappy customer on 01/27/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Bought a car here and have had nothing but problems since. Loan papers were wrong, rude service people, bad repair service. Oh list goes on and on. They stand outside like vultures and attack you as soon as you pull in. You can get in the parking lot but can't get out. The service people act as if they don't need your business, nor do they need to keep your business. I am so sorry I didn't buy elsewhere and will be getting future repairs done elsewhere. Everyone I have talked have told me terrible experiences. Please don't buy from them.


Like none other

5
Wj sooner fan on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was by far one of the best shopping experience I have had in a long time i won't be buying till I get my refund back .I still had all my questions answered and I felt at home unlike some of the other dealership s in the citty small town hospitality big town selection I have no doubt where I'll be buying my next car.


Customer Service

2
Laurance on 01/09/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Decent customer service while buying the Z71. ZERO customer service after the fact. they sent a survey asking if I needed anything and how was everything. I answered twice. They did not--twice. Third and last vehicle I buy from Classic Chevy in Owasso!!!


Easy and friendly purchase experience

5
Brooke Brown on 11/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was overall a pleasant experience. Classic made it easy and painless.


Dishonest Dealer.

1
staub81 on 11/04/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I dont know that Ive ever been treated worse than I was at Classic Chevrolet in Owasso on November 4, 2014. They were dishonest about the vehicle they were selling and became argumentative and confrontational when told we would not be purchasing it.After months of searching, my wife and I found the pre-owned Buick Enclave we had been looking for there was only one problem, Classic is located in Owasso, six hours away from us. Despite the distance, if everything checked out on this vehicle we were more than willing to make the trip.We contacted a salesperson at Classic who was helpful and sent some pictures of the Enclave to us. After inspecting them, we noticed some minor scratches on the center console and steering wheel. It looked as if the previous owner had a dog that had done some minor damage. No big deal, we knew we were buying a used car and thats part of it. Also concerning was the fact that after we pulled a carfax report, we noticed the car had been sold by the dealership two weeks prior and now was being relisted.We called to ask the salesperson about these issues. Our questions were simple: Was there any physical damage due to a pet? (scratches, tears, smell etc) and what was the reason the car was being relisted after being sold two weeks ago. He assured us, the car had no pet damage, was in great shape with only normal wear and tear. He also stated the reason the car had been returned was because of financing issues with the person who had initially purchased it. Those answers were good enough for us, so we let the sales person know we would be traveling overnight and would be there first thing in the morning to look at the vehicle.The next morning, I arrived at the dealership and the sales person who I had been speaking with wasnt there yet. Another young sales person was more than happy to show the car. Right away, sitting in the Enclave was a disappointment; it smelled like an ashtray had been emptied on a wet dog. The sales person of course assured me the smell could be removed in 15 minutes. On the test drive I casually asked him about the car being relisted. Unaware of what the original sales person had told me, he let me know the car was returned because there was extensive interior damage from the previous owners pet. While the dealership had repaired the damage and the vehicle was in decent shape (outside of smell), at this point I didnt feel comfortable purchasing from this dealer.I politely informed them I didnt feel they were honest and upfront about the condition of the vehicle and I would not be purchasing it.Before I could exit the parking lot, the internet director waived me down. I rolled down my window, and to my disbelief, this man spent the next five minutes verbally berating me. He acted so foolishly and with such a temper he refused to even give me his name.I left the dealership and called the General Manager who was apologetic. This was truly horrible experience with a dealer. Im glad I live 6 hours away and will never have to see these individuals again.


Classic Chevrolet, Owasso, OK

4.2
janetdickson84 on 09/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was promptly contacted by Mr. Retheford. Several days later, I am driving my Chevy Cruz.Thanks to the entire team, including the Sales Manager.


Nope...won't do it again

1
Dewayne on 08/29/2014

Customer Service: 1.0

On a Tuesday, I contacted Demario at Classic by internet and gave him several numbers to call me about a used Ranger pickup I saw on cars.com that I was ready to buy. His reply was 'Thanks'. I waited Wednesday to hear from them and received no calls. That evening, I received a 'canned' email stating that they could not get in contact with me, and that I should call them to make an appointment to test drive the vehicle...Really? On Thursday, I sent Demario an email stating I will be in Owasso to see the Ranger. I received an email from him at 5pm saying 'OK, thanks', nothing else. I drove to Owasso the next morning only to discover they had sold the vehicle days before. Come on folks, be honest... I can really take it if you say 'it's been sold'... really! Lack of communication is what irks me about Classic Chevrolet. This is totally disrespectful to the customer who is ready to buy a vehicle... I ended up buying a vehicle at another dealer.


Bought a New Lowered Silverado from Robert R.

5
Carol nichols on 08/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very informative, I feel like I got a good idea of the truck and process it was very enjoyable time. looking forward to doing all of our service work here, since we love the location and the staff thank you robert.


Bought a Chevy cruze from Jon Bence!

5
Charlie on 08/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great car buying experience. They really work with you to get the best price possible.


Bought my Chevy Equinox from Robert Ramirez

5
Rachelle Montgomery on 08/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an awesome time with robert I really liked him from the beginning he made me feel so comfortable I would recommend him to anyone he went out of his way to get me just what I wanted this will always be the place I will come to. Thank you Robert you are the best.


Bought pre owned

5
doug on 08/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tasha and dustin helped . Everyone was friendly and helpful!


Bought a new Equinox from Jordan

5
Karla Fuentes on 08/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Upon entering Classic Chevrolet I was greeted by Jordan Riddle who was more interested in the type of vehicle and my circumstances to best assist me. Unlike many other dealerships that I checked out prior to purchasing my vehicle they just tried to stick me to a vehicle and keep me waiting all day to get ripped off. I am glad I came to Classic Chevrolet that treated me like their own. At the end of the day I got my dream car at the right price and the process was quick. Would I recommend people or family....YES...YES....YES!


WE JUST BOUGHT A NEW CAR FROM ROBERT.

5
Willie Walton on 08/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert Ramirze has been a very good salesman. He has made sure that things were good for us a we tried to get all our things in a timely manner. I'd recommend him again with anyone. I have nothing bad to say but excellent customer service rep. Willie and Tammy Walton


Had A Visit with Luce/Robert

5
CHARLES BROWN on 08/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it was a good experience., nice people to do business with. will see Robert and Chelsea again


We Bought A New Malibu From Robert Luce Ramirez

5
gmpickar on 08/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was a fantastic place to shop/purchase our new vehicle. Dealers were very friendly and helpful. This is our second purchase at this deal and we will be certain to come back again.


Bought This From Robert R.

5
Laurel on 08/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert Luce R was Amazing I love my new equinox I would buy here again Thanks for my new SUV. Laurel


great until you sign on the dotted line

4
hot wheels on 08/07/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The buying process was easy and they did help us get into a new car and we are thankful for John . But the deception started when our down payment which was supposed to go thru at the end of the month they put thru days early causing bank fees then post dated checks were sent in days early causing more bank fees .John is a great help but the uppers are very dectful Paul was not wht he seemed .


Corvette

4.8
Paul D. McDaniel on 08/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everyone has treated very well. If I need a new car in the future I will give Classic first chance to sell me one? Tasha sold


2014 Camaro

5
wells on 08/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Liked that I got a price over the internet before even going in . Liked the price and went in, Tasha helped and My family and I purchased the vehicle! Beau my son liked the popcorn too.


Bought a new equinox from Robert!

5
Lois and Gary on 08/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice experience! Robert Chelsea and Jordan were all very helpful in the purchase of my new equinox! Go see the guys at Classic Chevrolet!


2014 truck

4.8
Donna Thomas on 08/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always come here for new cars and will continue Tasha helped us this time. Happy Jordan did our options.


Great place to buy a car!!!

5
Randy on 08/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Classic Chevrolet exceeded my expectations! After many bad experiences with other dealerships I reluctantly came out here. After this experience however, I know where all my future purchases will be made. Extremely happy with the no pressure sales offered by Jon Bence. He made my purchase as painless as possible and felt like I was in control of my buying decision. Jordan Riddle also did an excellent job explaining the features of my new Sonic!


3rd vehicle from Classic in 2 months!!!

5
Marguerite on 07/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had great service at classic cheverlet in Owasso Ok Everyone was so kind. David Howard Steven Stout Tim Sutton jordan riddle helped our family get upgraded to some awesome new vehicles. It was allot of fun. Now we have a 2011 traverse for our family and our son Paul a 2013 Mustang a personal family favorite. Our son Jonathan has a beautiful yellow 2014 Camaro. We are so excited. You guys are like family working with us and getting us affordable payments and best deal. Thank you all so much,


08 cobolt

4.8
Mary Wagner on 07/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Don't change we like no pressure. Used internet to talk with Tasha to find deal came in and got a better vehicle. Lots of help


Bought a 2012 equinox

5
Michelle Palmer on 07/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Didn't feel pressured Had a fun test drive with Tasha Glad to have tent from blackjack


Bought a new silverado from Robert!

5
James on 07/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert did real good and got me down within a few hundred dollars of where I was wanting to be. It was an easy purchase. Jordan did a great job explaining the features and the rest of the staff was very friendly! The Silverado is great! I'm averaging 19-20 mpg! Very satisfied customer!


Great Experience

5
Mommaof2 on 07/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience overall! Easy to work with and very personable staff. Will buy from Classic Chevrolet again!


Great experience

5
Tanera on 07/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service here was amazing. Everyone was nice and could answer any questions that you had about the vehicles.


Awesome dealership

5
Davidlinda on 07/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is a great dealership. Will come back and buy again. Blackjack a great salesman and everyone else at the dealership are awesome


New car

5
Tammy new administrator on 07/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt and Robert these two were awesome. We were very satisfied. Awesome dealership


Second car purchased

5
Diane on 07/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Service was wonderful. All employees were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely refer anyone


2014 Chevy Silverado

5
Jeff And Lois. on 07/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jordan and Robert have done an excellent job in getting our new truck just the way we ordered. Great job and a nice experience.


Quick painless buying experience!

5
Andrea on 07/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Super friendly. Absolutly loved Tasha and nick. It was quick and painless


Great service

5
Gary & Karen Culbertson on 07/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easiest car buying experience we have ever had. Robert Ramirez and Chelsea were both very polite and very helpful.


Amazing Service !!!

5
Bob R on 07/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This Dealership has NO Pressure in sales.! Salesman (Richard R) was Great along with the Management (Robert R) !! Not a bit of pressure in the deal.


Purchased a new 2014 Impala! Great service!

4.8
Wes Carter on 06/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We bought a 2014 Impala. We had a great experience! When we want to purchase another car, we will come here again.


Good experience with Robert

4.5
WD Zhang on 06/20/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Good experience with him,fair and reasonable. Manage is also good,quickly make the decision,simple and easy process.


Awesome Dealership!

5
John Hughes on 05/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding....Everyone was courteous and helpful. Came in to buy a used car because our family vehicle Was on its last leg. A couple of hours later, I'm driving off on a brand new Chevrolet. The Cruze is great and will give us the kind of gas mileage we really need right now. Thank you, Classic Chevrolet.


Did not buy from them.

3
Richard on 02/10/2014

Customer Service: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I went to look at a vehicle that was advertised, but the vehicle I was shown did not match what was advertised. When I stated that this was not the vehicle advertised, I was told that I was wrong. I was then told that i would not find a vehicle for the money i was willing to spend that would be a decent vehicle. I did purchase a very nice vehicle, but from another dealer.


Car purchase

5
Darryl J Hunt on 01/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking at a 2013 Camaro Classic Chevrolet did everything they could to make the deal, they were even loosing money. Due to my unique circumstances, I was upside down. I just didn't want to make a higher payment and my trade has a salvaged title. The guys Bryan Ballard and Mike Lorenz were great and accommodating. If the car is still there in the next month, I will be going to get it. From the moment I walked in the door, I think everyone there greeted me with kind words and offers. I will certainly shop with this business anytime I'm looking for a good used car or new chevy.


I found the vehicle that I was looking for on Classics...

1.6
mommyof2boys on 07/05/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I found the vehicle that I was looking for on Classics website. I called and Spoke with Dusty Davis and explained to him the vehicle that I was interested in and asked him several questions about it. One question that I asked was if it had been wrecked, how many owners, etc. I wanted to know the specifics before I made the hour drive to Owasso. He said it had never been wrecked, and that it was only a one owner vehicle and that the lady that traded it in only traded it because she wanted a year newer model touring edition. Come to find out after I made the trip, signed the papers and took the car home I had requested the carfax before my bank printed the check. I had to call about 5 times before someone finally sent it. Good thing I did because it had been wrecked and he lied about the ownership. it had been sold 3 different times, and auctioned. I will never trust them again, especially that salesman. I will make sure that all of my friends and family know about this as well.Definitely a waste of my time and I felt very betrayed. Oh last but not least, the key that they gave me was broke in half and DUCK TAPED back together!!!! Bad experience all the way around!


Great salesmen

4.3
Greg Crook on 06/26/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jaime and Richard were both friendly and helpful. Never felt pressured one time. Definitely would buy from them again.


best salesman

4.8
Deborah Pritchett on 01/29/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I haven't bought a car in 7+ years and really dreaded it, but the experience I had last Friday was great. My saleman Jeremy & Ron worked real hard to get me what I wanted and answered any questions or concerns. Finance dept. was great also. I would highly recommend Classic to anyone.


Run Away!!

1.2
Carless on 12/01/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

This place is awful. They lie and are very deceiving. I purchased a car from them even though every fiber in my being told me not to. I fought and had to argue with them before I ever got the car home. It's been 1 month and the car won't run and they can't even service it. Lots of promises and no follow through. You will be very sorry if you go here. Turn around now and find someplace else!


My expierince with Classic Chevrolet.

5
Storm on 09/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Made this fast and easy I will most definatly deal with them again. Eric Finley- My sales person was finominal 0 pressure.


Great customer service from Jeremy Taylor

4.7
Sotelo on 09/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jeremy did a great job helping us with and had a good sense of humor. Seems like he knows what he's doing and treated us with respect.


Painless

5
Working Man on 09/14/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeremy has made the experience of trading an enjoyable one. We didn't feel the pressure that you usually do so we felt like we made the decision and not him. Will recommend Jeremy to everyone.


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 59272

Color: BLUE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive

Body Style: Pickup

City: Owasso, OK

Engine Type: V8 Flex Fuel Vehicle

$26,357

Mileage: 134404

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Owasso, OK

Engine Type: 8 Cyl

$15,753

Mileage: 22434

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Owasso, OK

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.