Charles Boyd Chevy Cadillac Buick Gmc Of Henderson

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.5 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Buying Experience

5
buickman4768 on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleased with our new car buying experience. John Cash made it easy and fun! He did not have the car in stock but had it in less than 24 hours. Great service!!!


2016 Cadillac XTS4 purchase

5
Brian B. 123 on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Outstanding dealership to work with Charles Hillard was excellent to work with. They worked to get everything I wanted in price range I was looking. I would recommend CHARLES Boyd of Henderson with ??????????.


Excellent Staff and Service

5
JHope60 on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am absolutely blown away by my experience at Charles Boyd of Henderson. I shopped around at several other local dealers and always felt rushed, overwhelmed or extremely disappointed in the customer service experience I received. On a whim, I decided to stop by Charles Boyd and I am certainly glad I did. George Flowers was attentive and understanding as to what I was looking for in a vehicle. Mr. Flowers is a knowledgeable young man when it comes to the vehicles on the lot and the Cruze I purchased was just the second car Mr. Flowers showed me. The manager, Bobby Orr, was a pleasure to work with and helped me get my monthly payments where "I" wanted them. I honestly felt at ease negotiating with Mr. Orr. I was introduced to Tony Crabtree, in the service department, before I left in my new Cruze. I won't take my car anywhere else to have it serviced and Charles Boyd of Henderson has a new customer for life.


Top Notch Sales Represenative

4.8
Steven Hayes on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Diane Asher was very helpful during the purchase of our new vehicle and she has followed up each time I have called her to inquire of items needing attention. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and was very interested in taking care of our needs.Good People.


Excellent and caring

5
Dr. Stephen M. Levine on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was on the road when the transmission failed and the vehicle was towed in. Though there is little to no chance of my becoming a regular customer as I live approximately 400 miles from Henderson, N.C., the caring that the service department, especially Tim Hays, provided was outstanding. The diagnosis of the problem was completed hours before it was promised. Even though the service department was VERY busy they ordered a crate transmission and had it installed two days before the estimated time that was provided initially. Besides the quality of their service department and friendliness Tim searched and located a Chevrolet rebate on the transmission; thus lowering the cost.As our family has five Chevy vehicles on the road, I am treated as if I were operating a fleet by my home dealer's service department. The service I received from Charles Boyd was on a par with my home dealer. Were I a local I would absolutely become a regular customer of this dealership. Dr. Stephen M. Levine


Bowen experience Sales & Great Service department

5
Bowen, Mitch on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our 7th new vehicle purchased. The company "Charles Boyd" has always treated us with respect and dignity. Tony makes sure service work is done proper and in a timely manner. Tony and his crew are so nice to be around. Bobby Orr and Brain Boyd make every effort to speak to you personally and care for your needs. They service our vehicles and insures they are clean when we pick them up. Tim Hays made sure my wife was taken care quickly after a long day at work. The Bowen Family, Virgilina, VA.


Great experience

4.7
Judith M Edwards on 09/01/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesperson, Norma Madrigal, was very helpful & knowledgeable, and was able to find us the car that we really wanted. My husband and I were not sure exactly what vehicle we wanted at first, but thanks to Norma, we purchased a great vehicle.Paperwork did not take a long time, and Bobby Orr walked us through everything. It was a great experience!


This is how car buying should be

5
lawman6900 on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a car broke down in service and John Cash told me if I needed something for my wife to drive he would handle it. The car he loaned us ended up being the car we purchased, who would of known. Great experience as always.


My experience at Charles Boyd

5
Yankeelady on 08/02/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wonderful Dealership !!! I was on vacation when my car decided to quit on me mid-way . Was able to limp it to Charles Boyd . Upon my arrival Tim Hays met me in the service dept. he was extremely understanding at my being upset and helpful in getting my car checked out . Unfortunately he had to deliver me bad news that it could not be repaired. as it needed a new transmission and was not worth putting in as I decided . He then set me up with Diane Asher in sales. Diane was wonderful and very understanding. She stuck with me through the process of buying a new car . Robbie Powell was truly helpful at putting my financing into place . He took the time to answer all my questions .This was an extremely difficult situation for me as I was far from home and did not expect to have to buy a new car while I was on my vacation. But I must say everyone was awesome and went above and beyond for me throughout this difficult situation. I do highly recommend Charles Boyd in Henderson NC . If you do need service see Tim and if you're looking for a new vehicle see Diane as both are truly and extremely awesome !!!


An Excellent Team

5
Mickey Mouse on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for good customer service. My experience w/ them over the past years in buying cars has been very rewarding for me b/c they deliver exactly what you need in a new or used car.


Great Foklks!!

5
hayman on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been dealing with Charles Boyd for 15+ years. They just keep getting better. I drive past other dealerships to deal with them. Service Dept. superior! Very upfront sales dept. They truly want to fit your needs and make it a fun experience for such a major purchase. If you run into Charles himself in the dealership I assure he will make you feel like family and always ask can I get you anything or is someone helping you. Just a Great experience.!


Great experience!

5
Georgia Girl on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found my car out of state and I had to travel to pick it up. John and Alex at Charles Boyd were awesome! When I got to the dealership everything was taken care of so I could get on the road as soon as possible. My car was exactly like they said it was. I had no surprises. I will definitely recommend Charles Boyd Chevrolet to my friends!


Great!!

5
JR on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2014 Ford Fusion, The customer service as well as the price was superb. I had looked online and the same car was higher at every other dealership. They worked with me, as I had a few issues, but I really wanted the car. Norma went with me on a test drive and Charles worked with me and I got the car without busting my budget and did not have to stay there all day. I really enjoy my car!!! In need of a vehicle, go see them, you will be glad you did !!!.


Great Experience!

5
ChevyBowen on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have been purchasing from Charles Boyd Chevrolet for 13 years. This is our 5th new purchase. Mr. Boyd and Mr. Orr both go the extra mile to get the vehicles we want. They know we are busy people and short on time. They have several vehicles ready for us to try out, and pull them up front for us to test drive. They never push a sale, they just ask and accommodate our needs. We have purchased top of the line Silverado GMC, Buick, and two Malibus. Our most recent May 2016 visit we bought two new vehicles at the same time. They made sure to teach us all the new state of the art technology and safety features. Thank you Charles Boyd for making our vehicle buying experience easier.Mitchell and Stephanie Bowen


Over the Top...Above and Beyond...

5
dsfn59 on 05/09/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Husband and I recently purchased a 2013 Chevrolet Silverado from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. Norma Madrigal met us on the lot and impressed us immediately! She was very knowledgeable about every aspect of every truck we looked at. She was beyond awesome! After Bobby (my husband) found his dream truck, she took him on the test drive. When they returned, he was hooked! Our plan was to get our affairs in order and come back to make the purchase. That wasn't necessary. Mr. Boyd came out, gave us some options and between Norma, Mr. Boyd and Bobby Orr, he left there driving his new truck. This was definitely the best experience we have ever had when purchasing a new vehicle! Everyone was so professional, courteous and most of all, friendly! We were treated with the utmost respect! I would recommend Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac GMC to anyone interested in buying a car, truck or SUV. Norma drew us in with her winning personality. I also commend Charles Boyd. I know of no other lot where the owner comes out and helps in any way possible to get you in your dream truck! Thank You Norma, Bobby & Charles for making our day!!!!! You made it all so easy!


"Outstanding Experience"

5
Tim J on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC in Henderson, NC and the entire process far exceeded expectations. I originally spoke with John Cash and he was able to work a price that was close to what I expected to pay for the vehicle - in fact he lowered the asking price a couple of thousand dollars over the phone. A couple days later I received a call from Brian Boyd and agreed to come to the dealership to finalize the purchase (after a few minutes of face-to-face "negotiation"). We agreed on a price that was fair to both sides and the deal was completed. Bobby Orr completed all necessary paperwork in a timely manner. Norma Madrigal handled delivery of the vehicle flawlessly and was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the Tahoe. I detected a noticeable vibration upon my drive home and a service appointment was arranged to "Road Force" balance the tires. Heather Swingle arranged a convenient time for me to bring the vehicle for service. Ronnie Wilkins made sure the correction was completed and I was satisfied with the service.Every individual with whom I interacted exhibited a professional, yet personable, demeanor. I have purchased more than 30 vehicles over the years and this experience ranks as one of the best! As Mr. Boyd himself told me when I picked up the vehicle "you are now part of the family". That describes my experience well - Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC makes you feel like part of the family!


Great Service experience

5
Anita on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recently got my Buick Encore serviced here and had a great experience. Makes me wish I had purchased it here instead of Hendrick in Cary, which to me has horrible service. Would highly recommend and much closer to my home too. Just wish they had extended hours.


Great Buying Experience

4.8
gator on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John Cash provided excellent customer service! Trust, transparency, honesty, and cheerfulness characterized my buying experience. I was able to find just the right car at just the right price.


excellent saleman-Charles Hillard

5
tink319 on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman, Charles Hillard was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car I purchased. He was efficient and friendly. This is the first car I have ever bought on my own. My husband loves it! Charles explained all my options concerning financing and warranty thoroughly. It was a pleasure buying this car and it drives great.


My Charles Boyd experience

3.8
Camaro,jose831 on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Every one was nice and good with the customers and helped me with every thing I needed also every one was kind enough to help me get the car


New Truck Purchase

5
wtcomer33 on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Diane is amazing to work with. This is my second purchase from her. She goes the extra mile to make sure you purchase experience is exceptional. Please ask for Diane when you are considering your next purchase. You will not be disappointed.


Well pleased

5
SingNsoul on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I loved the car at first sight. Diane Asher went above and beyond my expectations of a sales person.I'd recommend her to others.


My Salesperson-Diane Asher

5
hnnnsox on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ms. Diane Asher exhibited superior product knowledge throughout the transaction. She made my wife and me feel at ease and never pressured us in any way. She spent a great deal of time learning about us and what we expected in a vehicle. Ms. Asher covered completely what was available in our price range and followed that up by showing us each vehicle and accompanying us on test drives. She pointed out the features on the vehicles that we drove. When we made our selection, Mr. Asher made the rest of the process easy. We completed the paperwork necessary and left with our new vehicle the same day. Before we left, Mr. Asher sat in the car with us for about 30 minutes making sure we understood the features. She has called us several times since the purchase to make sure that we are satisfied with our purchase. Each time I come into the dealership for service such as oil changes, Ms Asher makes sure to welcome me. She remembers my name and asks about my family. In summary, Diane Asher has sold me 2 cars in less than one year and I recommend her to all of my friends.


Making My Dream A Reality

5
AndrewBradford1994 on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was up early yesterday morning, continuing my search for a Silver Lincoln Towncar like my granny used to drive. I had recently became employed with the United States Postal Service, and had just sold my 2012 Toyota RAV4 in order to be able to buy my dream car. I searched google for "Lincoln Towncar for sale NC" and immediately came upon a beautiful 2005 Towncar that was just what I wanted. Me and my granddad drove out to Charles Boyd today, and were blown away by the quality of this Towncar. The wheels were flawless, and the interior/exterior were near mint. I had never driven a Towncar before, but I have to say that the quality of the ride by far exceeded my expectations; it brings a smile to my face every time. My salesman was a man named John Cash. Mr. Cash was very professional in every way to see that I got my dream car. The test ride was of great duration, and the paperwork was a breeze. This is my first car that I have ever bought, and I have to say, not in a shy way, that I am absolutely satisfied with my visit to Charles Boyd Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick, and GMC of Henderson.


good place

5
coronation on 02/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They were very willing to let me trade cars because I was not 100 % happy with the first one. The car was basically OK - I just wasn't completely satisfied with its features. Ms Asher worked with my husband and I to find the right car for us and we are happy with our Buick LeCross.


Diane Asher and Boyd Chevrolet

5
Leo and Pam J. on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Diane Asher was our salesperson. She went out of her way to help us find the vehiclewe wanted, and worked with us on our trade in and price of new vehicle. She madefollow up calls to make sure we were happy and satisfied with our new vehicle plusasked if there was anything we needed from the dealership!


Loving my SRX !!!!

5
Jody Long on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am loving my SRX - the purchasing of it through our first week together. Diane Asher assisted me with the buying process. She couldn't have been more helpful as she answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. Working with Diane as she teaches me all about the computer maze on the dashboard has been and will continue to be a pleasure!!!Jody House Long


We had a pleasant experience at this dealership.

5
cvs on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our sales representative, Diane Asher, was very helpful and informative about the cars we were interested in reviewing. Diane is a very pleasant and friendly person and was more than willing to help us in selecting a vehicle. We had a very good experience and also enjoyed meeting Mr. Boyd. We would recommend this dealership and would visit them again when we are in the market for another vehicle.Carolyn and Scott Southard


Excellent

5
share13 on 02/16/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very happy with my experiences at this dealership and with this salesman. I want the owner to know that I am happy with my experience but I really did not want to write a 25 word review.


A very friendly and helpful team!

4.8
Chas8112 on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After being treated poorly at the Buick Dealership in Raleigh we moved our search for a new car to Charles Boyd in Henderson. Our Sales Consultant was Diane Asher and she did a very good job of answering our questions and reviewing our options. Service after the sale has been excellent. Diane has on occasion helped us get our car from Wake Forest to Henderson and always checks with us when we're in for regular service. We have found that the service department is top notch as well; very friendly and easy to work with.


Pleasant and painless

4.8
KB on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Charles Boyd Chevrolet. Diane Asher was our salesperson on this occasion. We had some idea of what we were looking for when we went to the dealership but did not have a definite choice in mind. Diane was very gracious and accommodating and showed us as many vehicles as we wanted to see. We test drove several cars before deciding on the 2016 Malibu LTZ. There was no pressure and lots of information provided. They make us feel welcome every time we are there. During our last purchase we had our 2 labra-doodles with us and they even let them come in while we did paperwork.


great

5
jason7483 on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everybody I dealt with was so nice and ineligible. I would recommend this dealership and my sales person Diane Asher to anyone that needs or wants a new car.


Used Car Pruchases

4.6
tundra02 on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Makes us feel like family. Diane Asher is terrific. Diane is friendly, helpful and will do anything in her power to make the purchase pleasant. Management works to make the sale successful.


Great Place to do Business!

5
Carolyn BreweratShadyHill on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I been dealing with Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Of Henderson,NC for several years. I purchased the last two cars from Diane Ashner and she was very helpful. The staff at this dealership always greet you with a smile.Diane has been a great help to me and I appreciate and admire the way she treats her clients.


Easy Buying Experience

5
firestopper on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I don't buy often but when I buy I buy from Charles Boyd Chevrolet. It was the easiest buying experience I have ever had. It was my first dealings with John Cash and he was professional and down to earth to deal with just like me. He gave me a good deal and I felt comfortable with the whole buying experience. He was so thoughtful he gave me a really nice hat and koozie.Louis Jones


Great Experience as usual

5
Ptthorn on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought cars from John Cash for many years. He always has looked out for me and helped me make the right selection. After the sale, he always comes to pick up my car for service at work and brings me one to drive.This current sale was a new 2016 GMC Terrain and he took care of all of the details. If you want a car salesman that goes out of his way to keep you satisfied and your vehicle always in great shape! Thank you, John. I always say this is the last car I'm going to buy and you always have made me glad after I change my mind! ( He even calls me on my birthday!)


Helpful people at Charles Boyd Chevrolet

5
jakethesnake on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sale lady,Diane was really helpful with all my questions about buying a vehicle. As a matter of fact i bought the last 2 vehicles there. Plus if something needed to be taken care of the truck she always made sure i had a loaner car so i wouldn't miss any bussiness i had to take care of. I would highly recommend buy your next vehicle there because i will when it need be. Plus the service department is the top of the line . Always nice and job done really professional.


very AWESOME people...

5
malibu2015 on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Desperately looking for a car, came across Charles Boyd Chevy. Found my dream car.! I love it. very happy with this place, Will recommend it.


A pleasure to do business with!

5
Buick Park Avenue Guy on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Honorable to the reasonable maximum and beyond. The vehicle I purchased was a 2003 Buick Park Avenue Ultra it was immaculate and perfectly detailed with regard to the exterior and interior and I was truly pleased when the car was delivered.I am not a Henderson N.C. resident but a resident of New York City and I sincerely recommend theCharles Boyd Dealership if one is looking for a quality used car that the Charles Boyd Dealership offers.I found the Charles Boyd Dealership on the internet while searching for my Buick Park Avenue Ultrawhich turned out to be a very fortunate find..


Awesome!!!

5
Imlovingit2 on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went into Boyd Chevrolet just to look around and I didn't expect to get a vehicle. But thanks to Mr. Brandon and his kindness I walked out with a fabulous car. I was treated as family by all the staff, they were so nice. This is my third car that I have bought from them and I can truly say it gets no better than Boyd Chevrolet. Thanks!


FAMILY FRIENDLY

5
Mary on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

AFTER I PURCHASED MY FIRST TRUCK, I RECEIVED A FRIENDLY CALL FROM CHARLES BOYD, KATELIN HUMPHRIES. SHE WANTED TO KNOW IF I HAD ANY ADDITIONAL QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS ABOUT MY RECENT PURCHASE. THAT WAS A WELCOME CALL. IT ALLOWED ME TO RELAX AND ASK QUESTIONS I WAS TO EXCITED TO ASK, OR FORGOT AT TIME OF PURCHASE. I RECENTLY HAD THE OPPORUNITY TO MEET WITH HER, AND THAT CONCERN WAS EVIDENT IN HER FRIENDLY MANNER THAT PUT ME AT EASE. I WAS VERY IMPRESS WITH HER KNOWLEDGE OF TRUCKS


wonderful service experience

5
areese448 on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service team here is great also! Just scheduled my service appointment with Kayley and she is so friendly! I couldn't have asked for better customer service.


2012 silverado

4
Jeb80 on 06/18/2014

Customer Service: 4.0

Nice people! Excellent service!!!!!!! Good product


Dealer

1
Orin1983 on 05/28/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I was inquiring about A used Tahoe or GMC over the phone had went to other dealers an was told they could do every thing they could to help me when I got there he went an got a equinox knowing those cars are junk just trying to make a sale after I told him I would think on that he snatched the keys out of the ignition an stated I don't have time for this I felt like this dealer ship didn't work hard enough to statisfy my needs he said its not us its the bank john cash was rude an disrespectful bad reparation on the dealership if u don't have perfect credit with a lot of money don't go to any gm dealer


It was the best car buying experience I have ever had....

5
MOTHEROFBOYS37 on 03/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The owner and staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and are reliable at helping car buyers.


Excellent experience with Charles Hillard and Cynthia...

3
kmal7712 on 10/28/2013

Customer Service: 2.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Excellent experience with Charles Hillard and Cynthia Johnson. Great service dept. Beware of finance dept. Offers car advertised at one price and does not honor it. Same car with same VIN # advertised for one price and first lied to us that it was a different car. When we found it it was not, and was the same VIN # we were told they could not sell it to us for that price. Finance had the papers all prepared when we got there at the higher price. The sales manager helped some with the price but we did pay MORE than the car was advertised for. BEWARE! Because of this experience, it has not left us with a pleasant taste of the overall dealership.


Very Pleasant and Positive Experience!

5
Betty on 10/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After locating this vehicle on Cars.com I drove to Charles Boyd Dealership to see the vehicle which was about 70+ miles from my home. I spoke to the internet sales manager prior to making the trip, Mr. Bobby Orr was very helpful with information. Upon arrival I was greeted by Mr. Orr, we checked the vehicle and took a test ride. Mr. Orr was very knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase of my vehicle the paperwork was completed efficiently and quickly. Mr. Orr is an excellent representative for Charles Boyd Dealership, I felt no pressure, it was a pleasurable positive experience.


Alex Keith went above and beyond to help us. We...

5
ncthomas on 08/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Alex Keith went above and beyond to help us. We couldn't have asked for anyone better to work with. He did everything he could to get us the car we wanted.


Alex was wonderful in offering us a great price on a new...

5
aBrecque on 07/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Alex was wonderful in offering us a great price on a new Chevy Cruze that we purchased. He is very thorough throughout the process in making sure our questions were answered and that we were very satisfied with everything. Once our decision was made, the time spent finalizing was expedient and very pleasant! I would highly recommend Alex and the Charles Boyd dealership to anyone. Though the location is farther outside of Raleigh, it is well worth the trip! We will definitely be returning there for our next car.


Enjoyable buying experience

4.7
JimZ - Happy buyer on 07/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

After locating this vehicle on Cars.com, my wife and I went to see the vehicle which was about 50 miles from our home. I had communication with the dealer representative prior to going and he was very helpful with information. Upon arrival we were greeted by the same internet sales rep and then the dealership owner came and introduced himself. We felt no pressure, had a completely positive experience, felt that the dealership was trustworthy, and purchased the vehicle. The paperwork was done efficiently and quickly. Our transaction was enjoyable and easy - our thanks to Bobby Orr and Charles Boyd


Went for an oil change appointment and they not only did...

5
cwoodson12 on 01/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went for an oil change appointment and they not only did it while I waited but also pointed out that my inspection was due. ITs the small things that make a differece because the big things will take care of themselves. Thanks Ernie!Chuck


I purchased a 2005 Deville from Cynthia a couple years...

5
Tcomer on 01/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a 2005 Deville from Cynthia a couple years ago and it was by far the best experience with a car sales person I have ever had. She actually brought the car to my home so I could see it and drive it. Even though I know she has a job to do she treated me as if I was all that mattered. If you want to experience exceptional service I suggest asking for and working with Cynthia at Charles Boyd!!


I emailed several dealers and Charles Boyd of Henderson...

5
kfirtick1234 on 12/13/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I emailed several dealers and Charles Boyd of Henderson was the first to respond to my inquiries. I have dealt with numerous dealers in the past, but this was the greatest experience so far. They were very helpful in providing me with several rates that were better than what my local bank offered. When I got there, the internet manager had the car in which I was interested waiting at the door for me to test drive. Closing the deal on my new car was quick and painless. I was so pleased with my experience I recommended Charles Boyd of Henderson to my best friend. The day she went to test drive a vehicle, she walked away with a new Cadillac CTS!! If you are in the market for a new car I would recommend emailing the internet manager at Charles Boyd of Henderson. They definitely have a customer for life.


$49,560

Mileage: 6

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Henderson, NC

Engine Type: EcoTec3 5.3L V8 355hp 383ft. lbs

$41,992

Mileage: 8

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Henderson, NC

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 308hp 275ft. lbs. 6 Cyli

$60,059

Mileage: 1

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Henderson, NC

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 310hp 271ft. lbs. 6 Cyli

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.