Central Florida Toyota

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.6 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Buying a New Corolla

4.7
Eddie on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This was the fastest transaction I did in my life. I have the model I wanted, the price I wanted by the time I wanted. I'm still amazed. Shawn was awesome.


JP the best salesperson than i never seen before!!

5
Graciela villela on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'll recommended this forever and ever.The best people. JP helps me and my husband a lot. More than i expected.Thnks


2016 Toyota Highlander XLE

5
David Perez on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best experience I have ever had purchasing a new car, Mr.Farooq Bashir took care of all our needs and concerns and was the best sales rep I have ever dealt with. A++


Mr. Metellus

5
Rachard Metellus on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was great, everybody there treated me like family i had a blast it felt like going to Disney world, it a great feeling buying my first new car and great service to follow everyone for sales to finances to service top of the line service I'm a proud Central Florida toyota customer and can't wait to go back. Thank u all for a great experience.


4Runner 2016 Limited

5
Angel M. Ruiz on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Yusuf Kothari the best sales person at Central Florida Toyota


Central Florida Toyota

5
DLebron on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Demitris Velez is an amazing sales man. I was able to partner with his manager Ed as well. Both were amazing and very informative.


Elsa Acevedo

5
Elsa Acevedo on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to thanks Neftali murillejo for his excellent approach when I went just to compare some car models. His knowledge of what I was looking for was beyond my expectations. The process was smooth and I felt really comfortable without any kind of pressure to get my new car. Congratulations Neftali for your outstanding job. Blessings


Excellent customer service A+++

5
Andrea Souza on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a pleasure to buy my car at ToyotaExcellent customer service and price


OUR" OUT OF THIS WORLD " SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

5
Oscar Valentin on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

AWESOME/ TOP NOTCH SERVICE from start to finish.Well mannered/respectful and caring salesman in Mr. Alex Quiliche. In the Finance Dept, Mr. Arnaldo Orriols was also very knowledgeable explaining to us the whole financing process.There is no doubt in our minds where to shop for our next car and by the way well be recommending you guys to our friends and relatives.Thanks for the experience!!!!!


Excelllent service by Ray Jorge!

5
Gigliana Valoy on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service by the vendor Ray Jorge and the rest of the team who took care of me on 10/17/16


Best experience!

5
Maggi on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

JP was amazing he got me the car I wanted with a excellent deal. As my first car I love my car and he was so nice with me and my family. I highly recommend JP he's very awesome & knows what he's doing. Thank you so much!!! JP


Best experience ever!

5
Micaela Rod. on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First time purchasing a car on my own, beyond satisfied with the service and the quality I got for my money! Please go see them, you will not go home disappointed... I recommend to you Vicenzo Machado! A++++


Super Super

5
Angel Ayala on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

By far the best experience in a dealership, Juan Becerea was amazing and went above and beyond to make sure my deal was taking care. Will recommend this dealer to veryone.


Easy and pleasant experience

5
Brad on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These guys are thorough, efficient, and courteous. Made my truck purchase experience a pleasant one. I would highly recommend shopping central Florida Toyota.


Alex from Toyota

5
Alex on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

He was a great help. I am super happy with my car i got a great deal. My wife also loved the car and was also very happy.


Great experience

5
Michael Murphy on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Martin Gonzalez went above and beyond anything I expected in helping find the car I wanted. The process was smooth and fast. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle to go to Central Florida Toyota


Great experience at Central Fl. Toyota

5
Maria on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying my first new car was such an easy and wonderful experience thanks to my Sales Associate, Jon Grant. He was very thorough and professional. I am extremely happy and satisfied with my car.


2016 corolla

5
Timeshia on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This by far is the best dealership i have ever been to. The experience is like no other. It was like no one got turned away everyone walked out with a car. The deals you get with your car are truly amazing. Going from a 2007 to 2016 feels awesome to me. Everyone was so friendly and they didnt just put me in anything they put me in what i liked for a reasonable price. I will refer everyone to go there.


Dream come true

5
Jose Hernandez on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark Silva is an amazing salesman, I highly recommend him to anyone that goes to Central Florida Toyota. He took his time with me and we viewed all possible options for my purchase. Very professional and polite. Once we found "the one" we knew it was the one to purchase. Thank you for helping find my dream car. I'm still in shock and in love with my Camry.


Costumer Services

5
Brenda Rosado on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great and tremendous experience in Central Florida Toyota. I really wanna thanks Damian McConnell and Todd for the great and excellent Costumer Services Damian McConnell went overall of all the suggestion I need it and what exactly was looking for I will definitely will recommend this tremendous vendor to any one.


Rickey was great

5
Victor Realtor on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service from start to finish.. The first visit I told Rickey,"I'm not buying today."(he still spent an hour with me) I'm a Realtor and I don't like to push people on buying either but Rickey had great patience and when I did return I found exactly what I wanted with his help.


My birthday present to myself

4
Penny Scott on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Oscar made my wait for approval a sheer pleasure. He treated me like a person and not just a sale. He interacted with my entire family as if he had known us for years. Thank you toyota and Oscar


lovely

5
iris on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service love everything they dis everything until the last minutes working withme to get my new car i really thankfull


1st time buying a new car

5
John ayala on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Not unlike dodge napleton these guys are incredidible most stress less expirience ever Shawn and Martin where very help I told them I had a budget we got straight to business and came out with a affordable rate will buy again!!!!!


Not impressed with service.

2.8
Daniel-k on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Always try to add needless items to service calls to jack up the bill. And, I have had issues with the quality of service repairs as well.


Victor Sebastiani Sales

5
Merilyn Velazquez on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Victor Sebastiani was very efficient and attentive to our needs. He really showed concern to make the buying experience as pleasant and smooth as possible. He went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable and kept us informed as the process was going. He has excellent communication skills and customer service skills. In reference to the finance Manager Tony Hutchingson he did as well an excellent jot explaining all the paperwork. Very efficient in keeping all the documents in order and was also very attentive to us being comfortable. This by far has been the best experience in purchasing a vehicle.


great experince

5
dorieth p on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent experienceI would recommend Luis Rodriguez786-473-2037


Excelente Experience

5
Wilnoris Montanez Sisco on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding service. This is my second purchase with them and the service never change excellent no words can describe how satisfied I'm with them and I would like to thank Juan Becerra the seller for his extraordinary service he explained all the details on the car and with the process of the loan. I give them a 10 stars service.


Toyota of central florida

5
Michael Murphy on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealer Yusuf was a very knowledgeable, courteous and helpfulDealer I would buy another car from him


Excellent customer service. Great deal!!!

5
Madeline on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to get a service and I came home with a new Corolla 2016, with a great deal.


Awesome service

5
Mike Fuller on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cirri Pierce and her awesome team of technicians did a wonderful job went working on my 4Runner. It was ready when promised and drove like new again.


Great Customer Service

5
TRC on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Yusuf Kothari, I appreciate your help. You were on your way out Sunday late evening when I got there but you welcomed me and helped me through the whole process. You stayed several hours later after the closing time to make sure everything completed. I greatly appreciate your help.


Good experience

4.7
Bontun on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly & helpful. JP was very patient as he explained the features of my car & let me know he was avaialbe for any questions I may have later.Trading in 2 cars & buying a new one involved a lot of paperwork which was handled quickly & efficiently by the financial mgr.


Ask for Yusuf Kothary

5
Michael Murphy and Mara Filgueiras on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I were looking for a used car to buy and end up getting a 2016 Toyota Sienna. The salesman named YUSUF KOTHARY was very helpful in all the ways,trying to giving us the best deal.I would definitely recommend this dealership and please look for Yusuf Kothary and I guarantee you will get the best deal.


Thumbs up for the parts dept

5
Nicolas on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Santiago and Oscar were great at helping me in a fast, professional manner. Would come back again next time I have a parts need.


Service department, job well done

5
Michael Fuller on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oscar helped me out with guiding me with his knowledge to the right part for my 2006 4Runner. Thank you very much


Great job the service department!

5
Anthony on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job the service department!, what a fantastic team this dealership has.


Damian Castillo

5
Marilyn on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Damian Castillo, thank you for your help. You are the BEST!!!!!


customer service

5
Jim A on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oscar Escibedo at the parts desk did a great job and I recommend this dealer.


fantastic service

4.7
James on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jesus Rivas did a great job. I recommend service here.


Great parts dept

5
Cuban pete on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oscar is the best,he always makes me feel like a valuable customer,knowledgeable parts guys like Oscar is the reason I keep coming back to this dealership,keep up the good work!!!


Best car dealership

5
jc gonzalez on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought my first car from adealership and i was scared but after goin i do not know wat i was so scared off. Dimitri Velez was who helped me along the whole way answered all my questions . I told him what i wanted n he went above and beyond to facilitate the whole process. I will be recomending this dealership to my family n friends in the near future. They even gave me free food. This guys rock n are true proffesionals..


Great Experience

4.7
Suzi on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Oscar was very friendly and helpful. Appreciate the time he spent answering my questions.


Highly Recommend

5
Kari on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I highly recommend this location for your car service needs. Great product and even better customer service. Oscar was a delight to work with. Thank you.


Parts Department

5
Rebecca on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The parts department was great! Oscar got me in and out really fast!


Parts Department

5
Rebecca Hawley on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The parts department was great! Oscar got me in and out really fast!


A+++ This dealership exceeded our expectations!!!!

5
Melissa A. on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I were blown away by the professional and courteous service at this location. Our email inquiry was immediately followed up by a very personable sales representative named David Zupofska. When we arrived the next day for our test drive, he had our car ready to go. He was knowledgeable and we felt very comfortable dealing with him. Everyone at the dealership went above and beyond to make the purchasing process run smoothly. We left with the car we wanted at the price we wanted. We don't anticipate buying another car anytime soon, but if we do, we can say without hesitation that we will take our business to David, and Central Florida Toyota.


Oscar was awesome

5
Lea on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you ever need help with parts for your car go see Oscar. He was knowledgeable and friendly. I'll go back to see him the next time I have a car issue.


Great service/parts dept!

5
Aaron on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thumbs up to Oscar in parts. Always helpful. Big thanks


Central fl Toyota parts department

5
Rolando Cruz on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oscar from parts was Very helpful!! All the parts were installed very well in a professional manner. Everyone was very helpful.


Great Buying Experience, Ask for JP

5
EdgarS on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After several months of looking for different cars, me and my wife went to Central FL Toyota. The salesman, Juan Pareja, took his time to show us different models and answer all our questions.We took about a week to think about our best option and we decided to go with a RAV4 XLE. After we contacted JP, it didn't took long to leave the dealer with a brand new car.Thank you JP for your help, we will for sure come back to do more business with youIf you're looking for a new or used car, Central Florida Toyota is the place to go. Ask for JP and you won't be disappointed.


Toyota Corolla 2016 ,Excellent

5
Guadalupe Z Abad on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to Thank Toyota and Juan Alfedo Becerra that helped me during the whole process for getting this New Toyota Corolla 2016. I thank him so much and Toyota for giving me this Great Deal. This company is very professional and very affordable for me, Through all the steps of the transactions they helped out alot and were very clear on what they were saying and doing.


Toyota Corolla 2016 , Excellent

5
Guadalupe Abad on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to Thank Toyota and Alfedo Becerra that helped me during the whole process for getting this New Toyota Corolla 2016. I thank him so much and Toyota for giving me this Great Deal. This company is very professional and very affordable for me, Through all the steps of the transactions they helped out alot and were very clear on what they were saying and doing.


Great consultation to lease

4.7
Zhabiz on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Had the most insightful and helpful experience among all dealerships ever.


Ask for Oscar!

5
Mariana on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was greeted by Oscar quickly upon arrival and he followed through with everything I needed from start to finish! I will definitely go back knowing I will receive great customer service.


Great Visit

5
Vince on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

My wife and I visited your location while in town. Oscar in parts was great working with. He was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. We will be back for sure.


Great Service

5
Grace on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Visited your location for the first time. Was helped by one of your employees in the parts department. Oscar, was helpful and full of knowledge. Thank you for a great experience.


Great customer service

3.5
Brandon Lopez on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 4.0

Oscar, in the parts department was a great help. Very efficient and professional. I would certainly come back.


Awesome service

5
Special on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience was really good in general. They did their best trying to go the extra mile so we were happy with the new car.


Thank you Wonderful Experience

5
Vic on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sabastian was the greatest person to help us find our new car. Professionalism made this a very easy purchase for us. We would definitely recommend him and the dealership to friends and family. Thanks again


Excellent Service

5
Yolanda Montalvo on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Juan Becerra Thank you for your professionalism and making this a stress free car purchase process. Forever grateful.


Gret buying experience

5
Lucy - first time Toyota buyer on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After having gone to several other dealers, I was very happy to have found Central Florida Toyota. We were assisted by Rob Sanchez who was awesome and made the buying process a very pleasant one! He was so knowledgeable and patient. Rob made the usually VERY painful buying process an EXTREMELY positive one! The staff is very friendly and i will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used or new car.


Exceptional service

5
Ms. Ortega on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole establishment is very clean and since you walk in you are greeted making me feel welcomed and not so akward. I was in need of some accessories and Oscar was very helpful with suggestions. I didn't have to look around for long as Oscar helped right away since I probably looked confused. First great experience at a car shop.


Thank you.

4.5
Elena on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for the great experience. I had many questions, but Oscar in the parts department was very informative and patient.


Great service and the second best expirience......

5
Ruth Cruz on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As a transitioned Registered Nurse from Puerto Rico I started from the bottom in zero. I was recommended Mr. Juan Becerra (sales representative) by Mr. Danny Gonzalez (not present anymore with Toyota). Mr. Becerra was recommended because of his integrity and verticality. My experience was an amazing one not only from this time but from the first time I was told about Central Florida Toyota by my boss. They did everything they had in their hands to help me. Mr. Juan Becerra did the best of his efforts with a successful outcome. I came out with my new Toyota Corolla 2016 *sport* fully equipped with tons of benefits because at that moment it was the best offer that suited my credit situation. I am grateful for the kindness and effort my representative did for me. Of course I have recommended many of my peers Central Florida Toyota and they have been successful for many of us that have credit issues and we are starting all over again. Together with Capital One Bank, Mr. Becerra did the best of job. The service has been excellent every time I arrive. They have been empathic and considerate to my situation. Thank you Mr. Juan Becerra and Central Florida Toyota for your help!!


Parts Department

5
James H. on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oscar in parts went above and beyond the normal customer service experience!! He was very friendly, courteous, helpful and made the transaction so quick and simple I will definitely be back and use him for my part needs!


Wonderful experience!

5
Gina Boone on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wanted to take the time to let you know what a wonderful experience I had at your Toyota location. I was helped by a nice young man named Oscar in your parts department while I was in town last week. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me and I didn't feel the pressure that I have from other dealerships in the past. Thank you, Oscar!


Service was good

5
Atnaldo Giron on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience it was wonderful except for the financing person


Great Experience

5
Laura L on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience there. Oscar Escobedo made me feel very comfortable and it was an overall very relaxing experience.


Friendly & Helpful

5
Rachel on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oscar Escobedo had helped me. He was so helpful and friendly. Thank you Oscar.


Central florida toyota

4.8
Danelly and Robby on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Central Florida Toyota the day yesterday Realise buying my first car I had an unforgettable experience thanks to the people who helped me am very pleased to help me in my purchase the seller Oliver goodbrige, who with his professionalism and kindness could select the best car Toyota Camry 2016 I was accompanied by my little son who felt calm because we relaxed served by the good service they offer in the delear I rate with the highest number of star for such a good staff, I can add Mr. Antonio Adan who finished the procedure of the roles a man with a spirit of professionalism immense help and thanks for the great job they did, why ofcourse I recommend to relatives and others buy here.


Great Service

5
Chris F. on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just wanted to let you all know how wonderful my experience was last week. Oscar Escobedo from your parts department was friendly and very helpful. He was able to answer all my questions and make great recommendations.


Great experience

5
Terri on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oscar Escobedo was great! Really took the time to explain things!


3rd Car with central Florida Toyota....

4.8
Fernando Amilibia on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my 3rd purchase with Central Florida Toyota. A 2014 Highlander XLE and like my previous 2 times the purchase was easy. Very Professional staff and Mark Silva was exceptional in helping us finalize a fair deal. Even got a better interest rate than my pre-approved loan from my bank. Once again thank you for making car buying a breeze.


Great experience

5
Karina D on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased many cars and its always been a horrible long experience. This Toyota dealer in central Florida was such a great experience, needed to get my tow hitch installed on my new 2016 sienna.Oscar Escobedo at the service desk was really nice and funny and just a pleasure to deal with everyone there made sure you had a great and smooth transaction. I recommend anyone that needs their Toyota serviced to go there. For those that don't have a Toyota I recommend go get one!!


Great Customer Care

5
Janet on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kevin completely took care of the entire car buying experience. He was helpful, not pushy, willing to work with me on the price, and worked very hard to please me in every aspect of the sale.


Great customer service in parts from Oscar Escobed

5
Chris on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Thanks to Oscar for outstanding customer service in parts.


Awesome Service

5
Jenna on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was just in for routine maintance on my car and service advisor Rod Harding made my visit at central florida toyota easy and very fast. I have been coming to central florida toyota for 5 years and will continue thanks to Rod he is a great asset to your company.


Great Service

5
Mary y Sammy on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sebastian is an excellent Vendor, he enjoyed to help people to meet the expectations. I recommended Central Florida Toyota to all my friend and special ask for Sebastian he is the Best!!!!!!! THIS IS MY 2nd buying with Toyota


Great experience

5
Emily B. on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to get a new Toyota Corolla. Danny Gonzalez was the person that helped make this buying experience excellent. I did not feel pressured and he tried everything he could to make sure i stayed in my budget. overall a great experience. Ask for Danny if you want a smooth and painless car buying experience!


Fantanstic Service

5
Mark Changcoco on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On 4/14/16 I went to Central Florida Toyota in order to get an oil change. I chose Central Florida Toyota because I received coupons in the mail and thought it was a good deal. I was early for my appointment and it was not an issue. I was greeted by Tony Ferrando. Tony provided exceptional service. He was knowledgeable and personable. He knew I came in for an oil change and also wanted my alignment checked. It was discovered that I had recalls that needed to be addressed as well as an axle that needed to be replaced. Tony gave me updates and the best options financially for me. Considering the amount of work that needed to be done to my vehicle, They even had good movies playing in the waiting area as well as hot popcorn. I left there feeling happy, satisfied that my car was taken care of and that I could come to Tony for anything related to my car. I would definitely recommend Central Florida Toyota and Tony Ferrando for all of my service needs. I'll probably call Tony when it is time for me to purchase a new vehicle. Thank you for the experience.


Love My New Camry=)

5
Joyce, New Camry Owner=) on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After visiting two other Toyota dealerships, I had almost lost any desire to buy a Toyota with the practices used in selling me a car. I decided to give my goal, to own a Toyota Camry, one more try, then three strikes and you are OUT! My husband contacted Central Florida Toyota, Orlando, FL and Adrian Yu, our salesman, returned our request by phone immediately. I was skeptical about Adrian's promises, as the other two salesmen we encountered were just as assuring when we talked to them. However, Adrian and Hernan Zuleta fulfilled all promises and more. I thank them both in restoring my faith in car-salesmen. As I highly recommend Central Florida Toyota, I hope that all who go to buy a car there have as great of an experience as I did. Thanks Ardrain and Hernan!!!!


awesome service

5
andrew on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

juan Becerra helped us to buy our first car here in the us, and he exceeded our expectations he was showing us all the offers for our budget, really nice person and really nice customer service overall at the dealership not like others that they jus want to sell you anything. but here no here they look for the car for your needs and expectations


Great experience & service

5
Americo on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good............................................................


Excellent

5
Hectorjesusgal on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good experience, great service, many reasons for visit this dealer and buy a New car


Great Service

5
M. Ostinato on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just wanted to say that my service rep, Tony Ferrando, provided me with Great service today! He took my car in on time for my appointment, told me how long it was going to take, and got it done right on time! He's friendly and an joy to deal with! Would recommend Central Florida Toyota to everybody, and when you need service, ask for Tony!


It was an amazing experience at this place!!!!

5
Daniel Landol on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was amazing since the time we got in , Derling took care on us very well , he heard our needs and took us right away to the perfect vehicle , accomplishing our expectations right on the spot. Completed by the amazing service of the Finance a Great Cuban Gentlemen it was a sweet process very fast and well explained with a Great attitude.


JP the Best

5
JP on 04/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

JP is an excellent Vendor, he enjoyed to help people to meet the expectations. I recommended Central Florida Toyota to all my friend and special ask for JP he is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Great service

5
Bill on 04/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Good customer service and support. Work with your budget and your flexibility.


Never Again.....

1
TLove on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 1.0

I inquired on a vehicle via email asking if the vehicle was still available and would like to visit the next day to look at the vehicle with the intent to purchase it that day. I received an emailed response that the vehicle is in fact available and to ask for Bill Finnell once I got there. A 45 minute drive, I get there only to be told that the vehicle has a lot of damage and was suggested that I did not want the vehicle. I asked why would I be told that the vehicle is still available when it's not, why would it be listed if it has damage. Mr Finnell told me that the vehicle is available and that even though the vehicle has damage, they still have to list everything that is on the lot. He attempted to show me a list of other vehicles (as he scrolled through them on his phone) that I had no interest in. Even though Mr Finnell claimed that the vehicle had damage, I still did not at least get to SEE the vehicle. At that point I told Mr Finnell that I will just continue to search thank you. I left extremely upset because #1 I drove 45 min to get there and probably longer because of the 5 o'clock rush hour traffic AND it was raining only to get there and not even see the vehicle and #2 I specifically ASKED in my inquiry if the vehicle was still available and was told that it was. Needless to say, because of this one experience, I will NEVER visit this specific car lot again and will never recommend it to anyone due to bad business, poor customer service, and false advertisement.


Excellent service , great people!

5
Boricua22 on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was an awesome experience , representative were of great help. I'm very happy with my new Toyota Corolla ! Thanks for everything.


Greatest experiance ever

5
Elly on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had quite a few dealings in buy buying. This was the best out of them all. Transaction was super fast and easy. Walked in at 11 AM and was out within 1 1/2 hours with a new car.


Great experience

4
Michelle Davis on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Just wanted to say what an excellent service Raymundo Jorge gave us. He's not pushy and worked with us to get what we wanted. This is the 3rd car we buy from him and will be buying another car this week for my son from Raymundo. The only thing was I couldn't get the color I wanted the Red one on the Camry SE but still I'm very happy with my car. If your looking for a New Toyota from CF Toyota ask for Raymundo Jorge.


Great service, step by step process was great

4
Robert Rivera on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0

I had one of the best experiences working with Central Florida Toyota the person that I dealt with was very receptive and provided all the information I needed on the vehicle I purchase. If you want to purchase a vehicle from this dealership please contact Jonathan Grant. He made the purchase seem like a cakewalk. He was very cordial and returned all my phone calls. My next vehicle I will be visiting this dealership to make a future purchase. Good job!


Awesome Sales Experience

4
Marty on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Just purchased my preowned 2015 Camry from you guys, You had exactly what i wanted down to the color, I could not have been happier with my sales team,Maryann and Derli,two true proffesionals at their trade,Also like to thank the GM James Ferrell who was patient with me until we got the numbers right,i love the Camry and will have it for a long time,Go to this dealership for your next car they rock! Thanks again guys...


Hi there!

0
Emily on 10/22/2015

Before we buy a new car , we have a friend who recommend about central florida toyota. He said they have a good deal. So we wrnt there but not true. They are not friendly and when we don' t undersand something, they explain to us with a not happy face. Maybe we aren' t lucky, we came to a wrong day! Remember we can't take a car for free. And I can undersand more because we are not american that why you guy trick us like that!


Great all around experience

5
Drewbie on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex did a great job. Love the car. Excellent service


Great service

5
Dominick Arana on 04/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best guy Michael Wu so easy thabks for the great deal


Max Lange at Central Florida Toyota

5
Adela Luis on 04/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

During the buying process was very attentive towards our needs and situations. The dealer was well educated to his profession, as well as friendly towards his clients.


Max Lange and Central Florida Toyota

5
Felix Rivera on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

really was a great experience the salesman is very helpful doesn't take too long to do a deal on hereI just strictly recommend this dealership to anybody that wants to buy even a new or used car


GREAT SERVICE WITH MANUEL CAMACHO

5
ODELLA F RICH on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I HAD WONDERFUL SERVICE FOR MY NEW TOYOTA JUST RECENTLY AT ORLANDO TOYOTA AND WITH ADVISOR MANUEL CAMACHO - HE WAS EXCELLENT - WONDERFUL SERVICE - WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO IS EITHER BUYING A NEW CAR OR SERVICE OF A CAR. ODELLA F RICH


Great service

5
Ut Nguyen on 03/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 2nd cars we buy from Mr Michael Wu we went to different dealership but Mr Wu give us the best deal


Superb service

5
Benjamin Henry on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex was a tremendous sales agent for me. He said as knowledgeable and patient with me. I am very satisfied with my experience here today and will recommend this to anyone I know looking for a car.


Great servie

5
Rommel Alavazo on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Wu is the greatest I was here with my friend to pick up his Corolla just bought from Mr Wu n I ending up buying a Camry for him he is great just call one of my other to buy from him a Corolla


Great job

5
Bonifacio suarez on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friend of my told me about Mr Michael Wu where in took me ten mins n drove the Corolla I was looking for a 2012 he help on a 2013 same payment thanks


Excellent Service

5
Scott on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have an older Toyota that I brought in for service. They gave me honest advise on what to fix and what to consider not fixing due to the cost. They also did little things like bring my house key out that I had left on my ring when I dropped it off and washed the car when I picked it up...both unexpected. Very well organized and excellent service.


2nd car

5
Marisol Echevarria on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Wu did again with the great service this is the 2nd car we waited for him to buy other Camry thanks


Great service

5
Marthe Dimanche on 03/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 2nd car we buy here Michael Wu is the greatest easy got the Corolla we wanted thanks n July 4 will b back for other car


Number 5th car

5
Edgar Braley on 03/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the fifth car I buy from Michael Wu like always thanks for the great service I waited for him for hours cause he is always busy with his guest but it worth for wait thanks


Unscheduled Service

5
Rick L Crose on 03/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Driving home late from work and check engine light came on. Checked fluid levels to make sure okay to drive. Next day, arrived Central Florida Toyota first thing in the morning for unscheduled service with no appointment. Found out there were 124 appointments scheduled that day. Anyway, I noticed that they checked my alignment with every vehicle in line for servicing with these gadgets that put on the tires right there in the check-in line. NICE TOUCH!! Even though I came in unannounced, my regular service advisor Gabriel came out to greet me. I knew it would be a long time but within an hour, Gabriel had the information on what was wrong with my car. The repair, of course, was necessary but we talked about what things could be done while I was there for servicing already and we put together a nice plan for preventive maintenance. I went shopping at Costco next door and when I returned, Gabriel gave me an update. I notice several times that the Service Manager Ryan Smith would take a look around to see how things were going. Definitely runs a nice, tight ship yet everyone is friendly. A pleasure doing business with. If I have to spend money, might as well do it at a nice facility with friendly people. Even with all the cars ahead of me, mine was ready well before I expected. Gabriel went over all the details and took me to the car, which was washed for me to take away. Accolades to Mr. Ryan Smith and Gabriel. I WILL be returning!!


Back again

5
Lai Pang on 03/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family n friends only buy from Michael Wu thanks again for the great deal


Sam in Service!!!

5
Camry Hybrid on 03/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As I rolled in for service early this morning, I was greeted from Sam in service with a warm welcome. He was very professional, informative, and EXTREMELY helpful with explaining what was going to be performed on my car. Even though there was allot of jobs going to be performed, Sam still managed to have my car out and ready within a timely manner. He then went over all the jobs that the tech had completed and checked/cashed me out. Thank you so much Sam for going above and beyond in what you do. Your work and professionalism is VERY appreciated.


Great service

5
Lan Vo on 03/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My son told me to buy a RAV4 from Michael Wu best deal thank u looking to buy again thanks Mr Wu


Third car for Michael Wu

5
Thanh Le on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Wu is the best easy to work with looking to buy other soon thanks


Quickest and easiest car buying experience

5
Alvaro pastora on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called inquiring about a used car and dealed with Alex from sales, very nice professional young man. I wanted to see if I could get approved for a used car I gave him my information and within 30 mins he got me approved and at a very good payment which convinced me to drive all the way from Mami to pick the car up. He even made sure to have the car was detailed before hand and had me out in less than hour will definitely recommend this dealership and Alex from sales.


2nd car

5
Jose Rodriguez on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second Camry I buy from Michael Wu thanks agian looking to buy other soon for my grandson


Great guy

5
Carviz Carlos on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My friend bought from Michael Wu we here agian just bought the sienna great service


Toyota Jeff sales

5
Jeff sales on 03/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

He is An amazing employee. I'm very happy and he is bilingual speaks Spanish and English


Great service

5
Report Estrada on 03/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the number five cars we bought from Michael Wu all own friends buy from him only my other friend is going to buy other one this week from Mr Wu


Amazing customer service

5
Alex on 03/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex was amazing, he got in and out quickly. I will definitely be coming back if I ever need a new car.


Great service

5
Fei liang on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Wu is the best drove all the way from UCF to buy from Mr Wu


Great service

5
Xin Qiu on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job got the deal we want Michael Wu my mom is going to buy other one from him next week


Greatest guy

5
Norman Green on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Wu give me best service ever thanks he don't push me to buy very friendly and easy to work with n Tommy is awesome too finance guy help me a lot on my rates thank guys


Go somewhere else!

1
jp on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Do not waste your time. Was told a price speaking with internet sales manager Todd lyons only to go in, waste 2.5 hours, and learn that actually what Mr. Lyons said was 2k off.


2015 RAV4 CENTRAL FLORIDA TOYOTA

5
Thais Cucci on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The name of the person who sold the car is Badr. THANK YOU


Great job

5
Ella's adams on 03/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy buying a car from Mr Michael Wu come all the way from north lauderdale fl to buy a car from Mr wu


Great Service

5
Maracuchonet on 03/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent overall process for the purchase of my vehicle


Great Service

5
Avid Avalon on 03/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love getting my car serviced here. They always get me in and out. Ryan is the best!


Best of the best

5
Paulette Briscoe on 03/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the third cars we bought from Michael Wu greatest service we are looking to buy other Camry next week from Mr Wu


Grear service

5
Odilis flores on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Toyota is a great place with excellent service agent's. Will recommend to all and anyone shopping for a new car


Great job

5
Diep Bui on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My friend bring to Michael Wu got the Corolla n the price I want thank you great experience


great service

5
Adriana pearlman on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Danny was great! He was patient and met my needs, I'm really happy with my purchase


Excelent service

5
Alvaro Nunez Meinhardt on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service and attention to detail was above to the expectations as well Angel Arias was excellent salesman focused on customer service.


Max Lange and dealership service

5
Gonzalo Rodriguez on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This experience was great from the beginning, I was looking for a specific type of truck and they have a huge selection of models so you will find what you are looking for. Very responsible salesman, Max Lange showed an impresive knowledge of the cars lineup, and handed all the help needed to get the finnancing right. He helped me with all the things I really needed without pushing me into something else. So no pressure, very fluid negotiation; just great service and great deals, what else can you ask for when buying a car?. They definitely gained a new loyal customer for the next years.


Jeff Rondon and this dealership are amazing

5
Kristian Bermudez on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Honestly I came with a perspective to see what's around, I first went to Honda and looked at some cars but the associate did not help my needs. But then I made a stop in Toyota and spoke to Jeff and honestly best experience ever. When you go into a dealer first thing you think is they will try to sell you the most expensive, But Jeff helped me and my fiance find the perfect fit for us. We were there for more than 4 hours and he was very patient with us. It has been a month since I got the 2015 corrolla. It has been the best decision me and my fiance have made. If you need a car or just friendly advice ask for Jeff Rondon he will make your experience worth the while.


Great service

5
Luz M Bravo on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great, Angel Arias was very helpful and professional


Huge dealership, great service

4.7
CrissyUCF on 12/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking to buy a used Highlander and found one on the website I was interested in, so I contacted them through their website. Don responded and was very helpful and friendly, even sending me additional pictures that weren't on the website. I scheduled a time to come in, but Don wasn't available, so he set up an appointment with Shawn. Shawn was very helpful and answered all my questions. He showed me two cars I requested to see and we ended up buying one of them from him. They have popcorn available, which was a lifesaver because I had my toddler with me! Also, Shawn set up for me to get an extra key and fob made/programmed because the car only came with one. I really appreciated that!


Worst. EVERRRRRRR.

1
Ben Avery on 11/26/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

Purchased an E63 Mercedes online. The sales staff completely mislead me about the condition of the car. When it arrived I found rear fender damage that was not disclosed, the tires were legally bald (the sales person promised that they were close to new), and the air suspension from the factory is missing completely. They never sent a temporary plate, and it took FOUR months and dozens of un-returned calls/emails before I received the paperwork i needed to register the car. I made the fourth payment before I could legally drive the car. I have owned over thirty vehicles, and this was by far the worst buying experience of my life.


Dishonest

0
Donotbother on 10/30/2014

They doubled the Cars.com price that I had verified.


Can't even get them on the phone

1
El Magnifico on 07/30/2014

Customer Service: 1.0

I have called 3 times a day the last 2 days and no answer no call backs and after reading the reviews of this place i dont think ima going to give them another call.


Unique experience!

1.5
George Trevino on 07/27/2014

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0

On request of www.car.com I am leaving my review. I will simply summarize it. After confirming by phone with Michelle they had a price drop on the used Scion I wanted, I drove one hour to the dealership. First a bit of a confusion wether they had or not the car. The sales person Michelle, never showed up. They sent a sales manager. After asking for my license to be able just to see the car, he tries to set a negotiation environment in that particular vehicle. I said I did NOT understand negotiations because the car was marked down on the internet. They said they would honor the sales price, but they could never find the SPECIAL price drop. So I drove back home. E-mailed them the internet ad. Never received a call. I called them next day. Took a while to get the sales manager. He could NOT read what was in my e-mail attachments. So I proceeded to fax him the ads. He still insisted me to go back and to negotiate the price. I guess the ad was just to make me loose my time and get me in the dealership. My only day off I basically lost it on looking at a Scion IQ (32,000 miles) car that I was not going to buy, because they did NOT recognize the price drop. I just found the same car but with almost NO mileage (8,000 miles) at Cannon Auto Sales in Lakeland. They were so kind they did everything by phone, equaled the price and when I got there it took me 1 hour an 15 minutes to close and leave the premises. They even filled my tank for getting there to do business with them! If your dealership needs 4 hours to close a sale, they are having serious operational issues or you don't know what you want to buy. And I will never step into CFT ever ever again. Nobody plays with my time or my money, when they didn't even have the detail of offering a drink after walking the whole nine yards looking for the car.


Worst Service Experience Ever

1.5
Dawn S on 07/14/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Worst service experience EVER... Cieri was the rudest person I have EVER had to deal with. Extremely unprofessional experience. Spoke to the GM and he was useless. My car was misdiagnosed . Thank goodness I found Toyota of Clermont. They have a great service team that truly cares about their customers. It's a shame ii bought from and gave my money to Central Fl. Toyota!!! Worst decision EVER!!! Beware!!!!


Was a great Experience with David Z

5
OrlandoRealtor on 06/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Referred to David Z through a friend. We already knew we wanted a Scion FRS Automatic. When I got there David was very friendly and showed me the 14 he had in stock at the time and which ones had the features desired. Picked one out and brought my wife back the next day. We actually switched to another one she liked better. David made us a deal we couldn't refuse and got us more than we expected on our old 2003 Ford Explorer. Would recommend this dealership but make sure you see David Z when you go there !


Why customers hate going to a car dealership!

1.7
DougnEv on 05/03/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

All I wanted to do was use the Costco Auto Program new car buying service, return a leased car and lease another one. I was assured after several phone calls and emails Central Florida Toyota would honor the Costco Auto Program by Todd Lyons, and David Zupofska, Internet Sales. An appointment was made at least a week in advance with David Zupofska and confirmed a day before by email. When we showed up for the appointment David did a "no show" and the reception desk said he would not be available for two hours. It took over 4 hours to negotiate the lease. They also said they would not honor the Costco Auto Program. What a hassel!! No integrity!!


great cars buying used car took to long.

3.8
I don't know on 02/08/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great customer service Great customer service. Very friendly and no pressure to buy. AndGreat customer service.


great service !!!!

5
Luis "Dj Pito" on 01/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i just buy a 2010 toyota venza in perfect condition & great price the service was great J.P was my salesman he was awesome on everything. thanks central florida toyota & J.P. it was nice doing business with you guys !!!


Very easy purchase!

5
Jay from Jacksonville on 01/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Contacted dealer via Cars.com. Completed the negotiations for the vehicle I wanted plus my trade-in in less than 2 hours on-line on a Sunday. Drove to the dealer the next day. Completed the sale in 75 minutes. Had to comeback because the original owner had provided the dealership with only 1 key. For a Prius, this is a big deal as the keys cost $500ish. Dealer provided a replacement key as part of the deal. Naty Ramos handled that portion like a pro. Highly recommend dealing with Farooq Bashir from Internet Sales - a super nice guy who made things happen!


I would hate to do bussiness there again .

1.2
Yolanda Fernandez on 01/11/2014

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I wasnt original going to make a car purchase. I came in to get more of an appresial for my car and see an idea of what it would be to trade out of it . I fell in love with a camry and decided to take a chance on it. Being a sales women myself, I knew it was possible. I was carrying over so negative equity but wasnt to the amounts Ive seeen it. On the first pencil provided to me the manager wrote mocking notes like " yea thats the price" . I was getting 9000 for my trade while being offered 10 everyone else. So I asked the salesman if he can then get me more for my trade. The sales manager thought I was dumb and moved the numbers around. He basiclly took from the vehicles price to show me more for my trade which is the same exact figures given before just moved around. He also wrote another un necessary comment on the pencil stating " yup I only gave you 9500" . The fact that the manager with out knowing the situation was being that rude with his employee and me. I left that night so unhappy and direspected by a manager I didnt even meet and whom didnt want to meet with me . I told terry who was my sales person I would never come back to do business with them. After talking to terry after we decided to go with new cause it would be easier to get my negative equity carried over. Once asked to come in I noticed everytime Terry went to the desk Matt the manager was seem annoyed and told him no! Toyota only approved her for 18,000 which was the exact price of the camry I orignaly wanted. SO again I left upset, I decided to run numbers at my dealership on a brand new Fusion for 27kwhich I was approved for. I decided to do it with a co signer to have no issues with my negative carry over. I then sent it over to terry so he can show his manager and get it re approved. Like I stated earlier I was approved at toyota alone for18,000. Approved with a cosigner for 27,000 the corrola I am now on is 19k plus plus plus .When he called me back he told me no because matt said it wont get approved because we dont have savings on our vehicles ! But I went online and clearly they did. I also went to toyota of orlando and asked a manager and they said they do discount there cars . The manager basiclly lied to me and not to mention I called his general manager 3 times and left a voice mail and till this day I havnt received a call back. This was back in early Dec. My manager in my dealership would never lose a deal for a small amount difference on a pre owned and would never disrespect their customers by writing rude notes. My general manager and public relations director would have called their customers the next day. Horrible expierece only good thing there is Terry the salesman .


Professional, friendly and fast TOYOTA of ORLANDO

5
Jean La Cock on 12/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The team at Toyota of Orlando at Vineland have gotten a five(5) star rating from us. We went to trade our vehicle and purchase a newer one. From the first follow-up calls to the welcome and keen listeners, and the deal closer including finance and the detailer, were all in unison to TAKE CARE OF THE CUSTOMER. From Gigi, to Patrick, to Bud, to Jean to the detailer (whom I did not get his name), deserve two thumbs up. It is THE BEST TEAM WORK DISPLAY in action and I am a very happy customer. Together they closed the deal with enthusiasm, friendliness, professionalism and fast service. simply put FLAWLESS. Thank you guys for making this Christmas a memorable one.


Great buying experience

4.8
YROrlando on 10/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought the car a week ago. The process took only 4 hours. All the people I interacted with, Mr. Hodges & Mr Grice were professional and knowledgeable. They promised to carry out some remedial scratch work and when I brought the car back for the work, the service rep. Natalia Ramos' handling of the case was Excellent, professional, attentive and totally helpful. All in all a good car shopping experience.


what call

1
twynn on 10/01/2013

Customer Service: 1.0

I was told that I would get a call from them. It's been a week, and no calls.


great buying experience

4.3
Lourdes Ungson on 09/15/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was the quickest car buying experience I ever had. Mr. L. Stewart wa s very professional , courteous and direct to the point. No unnecessary hagling. It was a very pleasant experience.


GREAT SERVICE

5
Barbara G on 09/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome service department. Friendly staff. Prices are reasonable. My most important key is that they are honest. i feel like family when I come in. Sherry is my advisor and she always takes good care of me. Thank you Centrail Florida Toyota. A loyal customer.


First Time Car Buyer - AMAZING Experience

5
Jennifer E. on 09/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prior to visiting Central Florida Toyota, I had never purchased a car, nor had I fully experienced what it was like to go through the new car buying process. After a few unpleasant encounters at other dealerships, I had almost given up and convinced myself to rent a car for the rest of my life.... Then I met David Z. who completely altered my car buying experience. He was very understanding of my needs and concerns and focused his time on covering the important details that were relevant to my ability to purchase. David Z. went above and beyond to find the perfect car for me, from making sure I wasn't double paying services between my insurance and their Toyota Care Coverage, down to several follow up calls to make sure that I was still enjoying my selection. David Z. and the financial staffed who worked with me, were very personable and very reassuring throughout the lengthy car buying process. I would absolutely recommend that everyone talk to David Z. for your car buying decisions as I am confident you will receive nothing less than the superb service that I received. Central Florida Toyota will be my first recommendation to friends and my first stop for my 2nd car buying experience!


great service love the car

5
waleed younus on 03/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the sales man was farrukh mughal. he was exteremly nice person helped me out a lot in buying a car that i love


Horrible Customer Service and Lies!!!

2
A Dissatisfied Customer on 01/21/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I was in the market for a used car and went into the dealership to look. I fell in love with an Lincoln MKZ and started the paperwork. I went through the process and they informed they needed extra pay-stubs. The dealership informed me they would hold the car and place it in the back until I arrived with the extra pay-stubs that were needed. When I got back with the pay-stubs, I was told the car had been sold and if I was interested in another vehicle. The answer was of course a NO! I'm not upset that the car was sold. I'm upset that I was told the car would be kept until I got back. I'm upset that I wasn't called and told the car was sold before I drove back 30 miles to the dealership.


A Total Nightmare!

1.5
Terrible on 01/11/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Where to start? I talked to the salesman, David, over the phone to inquire about a 2006 black nissan frontier se. He claims to have 25 years of experience selling cars. The problem is that he does not know how to describe vehicle condition to the customer. I was told that the truck was very nice. The only defects he told me on the phone was the following, a ding and dimple, some typical scratches (2 or 3), tires at 30% and a rub mark on the drivers side seat. Well, when I drove over 5 hours to get to their dealership, David walked me out to the truck. Right away my jaw dropped when I got up close. Here is what I instantly saw within 5 minutes of doing a walk around. The whole passenger side of the truck has had body work and was repainted midway and down as well as the front end plastic pieces. Terrible body work I might add. The headlight had thick rough scratches to prove one way that the front was repainted. Many more scratches throughout, cracked dash from a terrible after market radio install, rub marks were more than explained. Seats were filthy, yellowed, smelly and dirty(I was told that the truck was cleaned and ready to go). All I got was a "sorry about that" line from the salesman. I spoke with the new car sales director cause the used car sales director was nowhere to be found. After explaining to him what happened, I basically got a "sorry" line. They did not make any attempts to remedy my situation. Not even a reimbursement for the tank of gas I spent to drive there! NOTHING! I found them to be very unprofessional. I felt like I was at a small corner wholesale car lot. A waste of my time and money. Luckily, that evening, I found another 2006 Frontier SE at Aristocrat VW dealership in Orlando. The best experience I have ever had. The truck was truly detailed, waxed and clean! Had more options and less miles for less money! Professional staff and very courteous. VW saved the day! You guys need to learn from them.


Same old story

0
Bigdog88 on 12/20/2012

My contact with this dealership was just like several of the current reviews. I specifically began my inquiry by asking what other dealer fees and charges were added on to the sales price of the vehicle.The internet sales manager David, quoted me the sales price "plus" their dealer fee of $999, adding a thousand dollars to the "advertised " sales price.Make sure do all ypur homework and get all your questions asked upfront if you decide to take a chance with this dealership. They obviously will take you for everything they can get and then try to apologize when they get caught .Not the most trustworthy of dealers. Let the buyer beware!


Best car buying experience EVER

5
happy buyer on 10/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the sales guy to the finance manager our experience at this dealership was the absolute best and believe me I have bought a lot of vehicles from a lot of dealerships. Everyone was very helpful and had a lot of knowledge on the vehicles they sell. Looks like this will be my only future dealership for all my car buying.


General Maintenance

4.7
Economy Enthusiast on 09/08/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We have almost 160 thousand miles on our 2003 Toyota Carolla. We hope to get 300 thousand ! We travel to and from Ohio at least once a year, and usually always have the necessary maintenance done before we start out on our 1000 mile treck. The service department understands that we only expect to do what is REALLY necessary. The work has been economical, and we are happy with the time it takes to get the maintenance done.


THANK YOU "MR T" FOR A GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE

4.3
apmathew on 09/01/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I just want to congratulate the fine staff at Central Florida Toyota for an outstanding buying experience. Tyrone "Mr. T" Williams has to be one of the most patient sales person I ever had the pleasure of working with. Also, I would like to give Kudos to Mr. Todd Parks for an outstanding no hassle Financial transaction process. He made the awkward final sales process very simple and straight forward. Way to go guys on a great process, this is reason I bought my 5th car from you guys in the last 10 years. Thank you!


Buyer Beware

1
Beemer1 on 08/25/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

The dealership is a few miles from my house. After talking to a rep and confirming the minivan is in stock I went within 20 minutes after hanging up on the phone but when I got there I was referred to another rep and was told that the one on cars.com was sold a few days back and they didnt get a chance to update the website. After I told them that I talked to your Internet sales person like 25 minutes ago I was told it must have been a "miscommunication". Well they showed me another used minivan and gave me a "discount" on the price as a token of their "appreciation" but the price was still a little bit more than what I was willing to pay for. And guess what the price they have listed on their website was $2000 cheaper than the price they quoted me (after discount) at the dealership. When I pointed to the price on their own website I was told it must have been a price mistake. Sorry to say but bunch of liars from sales person all the way up to the upper management.


Internet Buying Experience

4.3
TDI Fan on 02/26/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a pre-owned VW Jetta Sportwagen and after checking at Cars.com, found one at Central Florida Toyota. I emailed my interest and after a couple of emails worked out a price for the car and price for my trade-in. When I arrived at the dealership the car and offers were as stated, and the purchase went off without a hitch. I was pre-approved for my car loan and there was no pressure to finance by the dealer. They were very helpful and willing to work with me, but I think doing the pre-contact research is very helpful. An educated consumer is the best buyer. I am very happy with my car.


Stereotypical Used Car Salesman

1
Skate Geezer on 02/18/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Salesman tried to throw in $1000 in 'dealers' fees, which are completely bogus. When I called him on it. First, he said it was required by the law. I told him, my research says these fees are bogus, he actually said that all the websites I researched were wrong, because, "they don't sell cars, we do." I could not trust him, so I walked. Felt I needed a shower after leaving.


Very Very bad

1
UCF123 on 02/07/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

went to see the car that they advertise but there was almost $1500 hidden prices. BEWARE!


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 81702

Color: OTHER

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 1.5L I4 106hp 103ft. lbs. 1.5L I

$12,977

Mileage: 33498

Color: OTHER

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 1.8L I4 132hp 128ft. lbs. 1.8L I

$17,477

Mileage: 35905

Color: OTHER

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 176hp 172ft. lbs. 2.5L I

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.