Central Florida Lincoln of Orlando

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 2.5 Friendliness: 2.6 Pricing: 2.4 Overall Experience: 2.4


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Hustled & conned, Buyer Bewear

3
Sanlm on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I am a 71 year old woman who went in on Nov 1, 2016 for an oil change on my 2011 MKT with 62,000 miles on it & walked out with a new 2016 MKT which I didn't need or want. All I did was ask what my 2011 was worth & I was manipulated into a new car. I wasn't able to contact my husband or family because they told me can't you make your own decision? The car wasn't even on the lot & they sent me home with a loaner so I would have to return the next day. But they had me sign all the papers before I left. Naturally I felt intimidated & confused after spending 4 hours in the dealership. I was tired & would sign anything to just get out of there., Buyer beware & don't go alone!! Unethical sales tactics!!


Thank You: Ashley and Rhiannon

5
George Hodges on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ashley is an outstanding salesperson. She was very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the car I went to test drive. There was no pressure at any time and she knew the right questions to ask. When it came time to finish the paperwork and pay for the car Rhiannon had all the paperwork ready to sign and made sure I knew what I was signing as we completed that process. Central Florida Lincoln should be proud that they have these two professionals working for


Always!

5
June Ings on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always courteous, always professional and always a positive experience at Central Florida Lincoln.


Lincoln service, AC odor problem

4.5
Thomas Emde on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

visit went well, i enjoyed the very nice waiting room and the snacks. However, i still have the same problem that i already mentioned in 2 previous visits.When using the AC i notice an initial musty odor. looking on the internet i see this is not an unusual complaint. i do not understand why FoMoCo has not found a fix, especially for the 2013 Lincolns. i still have much warranty time remaining so i will continue to ask for a remedy .if the problem remains i will ask the sales manager to find a newer car and a reasonable trade-in price. i have a White 2013 MKS, i want one just like it, perhaps newer that has no objectionable odor in the AC. otherwise, i love the car, it is the best road trip car i have ever owned.


Service

5
Susan Hussey on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is always a great visit, very polite, pleasant and most of all they listen to what you have to say. I have only dealt with the Service Department and Cashier. They are always very professional. Thanks for the great service!


Great Dealership - No Pressure

5
Dustin Finuff on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2016 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid, Tim was a really big key in the purchase that was made. He did a great job assisting me and is the reason I felt comfortable to purchase a car 100 mile from my home.


central fl. lincoln

5
Maryann Behrens on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every person I came in contact with was helpful, professional and went the extra mile to put me in the vehicle of my choice at the price I could afford. Finance manager was the best and so was the salws manager and salesman I dealt with. Thank you all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Lincoln Navigator: Zoe Villain

5
Zoe Villain on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service personnelEfficient, friendly and knowledgeable


Nicest cars on the market

5
Ernest Sekunna on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at Central Florida Lincoln dealership were very friendly and very helpful. Comforted to know that I purchased a vehicle that I need not worry of repairs or maintenance do you keep purchasing the maintenance plan.


Great Dealership

5
Doug Fitzgerald on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best Dealership in Central Florida with a Great Service Department!


Vehicle Service

5
Robert Glennon on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent. Staff was courteous and helpful. Waiting area comfortable and clean. Very pleased with my experience. Thank You


Great service

4.7
Jose Baez Fuentes on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased our very first Lincoln vehicle and we are very satisfied at this moment with our purchase. The vehicle has many nice features. The staff was very courteous. Thank you so much.


MKX service

5
John Lewis on 10/23/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The only bad thing I csn say is that it's hard to get an appointment when you need it. Meaning, my husband's work schedule is not a regular set schedule. When we find out he will be off for a day or two we call and a few times they were booked up already. Even a few days out. We finally got my car in for it's 30,000 mile check up and all is good! They do a great service and in a short amount of time.Thanks!


They forgot to refill the window washer reservoir!

4.7
Ronald Livingstone on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great, except they forgot to fill the empty window washer reservoir.


CENTRAL FLORIDA LINCOLN

5
Alexander Clarke on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was completed in a timely manner and the staff is friendly. Jim/James kept me updated on the status of completion. I've been impressed with this dealership since the initial purchase of the MKT in 2012.


Best dealership in Orlando

4.8
David Oneal on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always enjoyed your service department and have been impressed by the attention that I receive on each and every visit.


Service on Short Notice!

5
Timothy Connolly on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is great. We called and were advised that although there were no appointments available the issue sounded "fixable" so to bring it in. The problem was solved, the car washed and vacuumed and the charge was 0.00 - can't do any better than that. Thanks Central Florida Lincoln.


Great

5
Nelson Roque on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife had a great time getting her manicure and massage while she waited. Thank You


Great Service and Clean Facilities

5
Steve Shumaker on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our service manager Jerry Gallman had everything ready and after a minimal wait time, our vehicle was done and we were on our way. Excellent job again.


Amazing Staff, Service, and Automobiles!

5
Kelly Delattre on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2011 Navigator. This is my second Navigator and I love them! But....I have to say that service is one of the most important things I consider when I buy a car. The service people (especially Jerry) are all wonderful! They are helpful, friendly and go out of their way to make you feel special. Not only are the service managers wonderful, but I am always welcomed by many of the administrative people including Merritt and many of the managers inside! Honestly, I was somewhat skeptical to buy another Lincoln because there was about a year transition period when there were no service cars, nothing was covered under even the extended warranty, and the moral seemed low. I was promised all of these things would improve and I have NOT been disappointed!! I can't say enough how pleased I am with my Lincoln dealer and all those that work there from the owner of the dealership (who also gives me a warm welcome when he is there) right down to some of the service technicians that have been there a long time. It is refreshing to see so many long-term employees:)


John Morrow

5
John Morrow on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have leased 4-6 vehicles from Merritt Martin at this location over the last 15 years


Superb Service

5
Susan Young on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jerry was wonderful to work with. Red Cap courier service ROCKS! It made it so easy to have my car serviced!


ADDED BONUS

5
Barbara Schramm on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciate the things you do to keep customers happy. While waiting for my last repair, I got my nails polished. ???


Fast Service

5
Raymond Cox on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Unscheduled service was quick, attentive and friendly.


great service

5
Roswitha Provoncha on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You are not just a name, making appointment for service, you are a person, who is very appreciated by the service department to come in for one's service. The staff is very courteous and helpful, and the lounge with coffee and "goodies" is so comfortable. It was such a great idea, to have the waiting timeby past fast with a free manicure. I felt like royaltyRoswitha Provoncha


customer

5
Teresa Harper on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service advisor Jimmy is always courteous, friendly and helpful with all my needs. The dealership is always clean and well maintained. Cashier is always nice and friendly as well. This dealership has a warm and friendly atmosphere and makes you feel like family.


Perfect Service

5
Hugh Butterworth on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greeting and checkout was efficient and friendly. Coffee and donuts appreciated. Perfect service, thanks


Great Service

5
Michael Wright on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had to fit having my car serviced within my schedule. I was able to drop my car off in the morning before work and leave in a loaner car in less than 10 minutes. I saw the same great efficiency when I pick my car up at lunch time. I received my car already serviced, washed, and vacuumed and on my way in just 5 minutes.


1st Service appointment

5
Daryl Utvich on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love the customer lounge and the prompt service. Will bring my second car in for service as well.


Great service

5
John Porter on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had service on my sound system. Staff did a great job with diagnosing the problem and fixing it


Regular check up and car maintenance.

5
Jerry Ornstein on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was fast, friendly and efficent. I will return for my regular car maintenance.


Great service

4
Connie Petersen on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very good . We have MKX and have no problems. Love it


A Pleasurable Car Buying Experience!

5
Alina Williams on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was definitely not the car I expected to drive home on the day I purchased it. I was just curious about the vehicle and how it compared to some of the other non luxury vehicles I was considering. The aggressive lease advertisement is what brought me in and the test drive won me over. Tim, Mike and Rhiannon at Central Florida Lincoln were stellar.


Great Service

5
Shirley Janson on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car is driving like a dream. As you may see from my repair record, I have been trying since July to find the source of a noise that no one could identify until last week. Thank you for finding the source and fixing it. See you soon for an oil change!


Great service department!!!!!

5
Joann Bebout on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for routine maintenance . Made appointment and everyone was waiting for me with smiling faces. No problems. Good experience. I would definitely buy another Lincoln from Central Florida Lincoln, primarily because of their excellent service department. Kudos to the entire department! Very well run!


Amazing Service! I am so very impressed!

5
Pamela Glover on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a wonderful experience! The customer service is amazing. Jerry was terrific. I would not want another vehicle than a Lincoln. Thank you,Pam Glover


Good to go!

5
CL on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was fine. My back up camera was repaired, oil change and tire rotation. Good to go!


great service

5
Dolores Garnett on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciated the loan of a car while my car was getting serviced.


long wait

3.3
Sharon Sprouse on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I always have had good service at your dealership. This time the service was not completed in a timely manner. They had to order a part. It took a week. We are living in an overnight world. Did someone forget to order? The waiting room has greatly improved.However, I went there 3xs in the early morning and the donuts and muffins were gone. Don't' you restock.Still not up to par with the other dealerships.


Out Standing Leadership at C.F. Lincoln of Orlando

5
Verlin & Judy Raile on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We feel Amine Allam & Rhianon Mayer are an exceptional asset to Central Florida Lincoln of Orlando. Both are extremely knowledgeable about all your vehicles. We purchased a 2016 Lincoln MKX.Verlin A "Duke" & Judy Raile


owner

5
Alex Rideaux on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoyed great service,from the receptionist,to the salesman Mr.merritt the service manager,and all other employees. thanks.Alex Rideaux


Buy a Lincoln

5
Brendan Suhr on 09/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim, always takes care of me...he's fabulous and my Sales rep Merritt Martin is the BEST!!!!


Wonderful all the way around!

5
Michael Mccready on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2013 Lincoln MKS on Labor Day. This car buying experience was unlike any past experience. Everyone was friendly, informative and helpful. There was absolutely NO sales pressure whatsoever. To be honest, you get more pressure from your grocery store to decide on paper or plastic bags than CFL Lincoln. The entire dealership was spotless and had a very comfortable atmosphere. Andrew was very knowledgeable and a great salesperson to deal with. I will definitely be back when it's time to purchase another Lincoln and I'll be pointing all my friends and family here when they are looking for vehicles. This place is top notch all the way. If you're looking for a great experience that leaves you excited about your new vehicle and happy with your deal....come here and see for yourself. You'll be glad you did!


Best dealership in town!

5
Heather Taylor on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my Navigator in because the "Tire Pressure Low" light was on. They found the problem and repaired it. What really made me happy is that Jerry knew my 7500 mile service was nearly due and offered to go ahead and take care of that on the same day to save me from having to come back in very soon. And, of course, they washed it and made all pretty for me too!


MY EXCELLENT WITH LINCOLN MERCURY

5
Salomon Serrano on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My vehicle is a Lincoln Town car. The service as always was exceptional and the staffwere extremely helpful, competent and attend to your needs expeditiously. I am always impress with the service I receive from a staff member call Jerry Gallman, he is veryattentative and knowledgeable in this line of business. I also would like to express that I have been a proud member of owning Lincoln Town cars for 20 years. My loyalty to Lincoln stems from being a proud owner of your cars, attribute to having a state of the arts vehicle along with exceptional service.


Wonderful experience

5
Ariante Vargas on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was amazing. The workers were fantastic and they got us into a car we necer thought we could drive.


Andrew Cardenas at Central Florida Lincoln

5
Daniel Morris on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andrew Cardenas at Central Florida Lincoln was an excellent salesman! He carefully considered my needs, and found the vehicle that was the right fit for my lifestyle and budget. He was relentless in his pursuit of perfection and serves to be an asset to Lincoln and the quality brand of that it represents. I will definitely consider my car buying experience to be one that was honest and considerate. I will highly recommend Andrew and his persistent yet respectful business acumen to my family friends and colleagues. He brings the dignity back to the term car salesman .


Bill Cook Vice President

5
Valued Customer Florida Door Solutions Inc on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Helpful staff.New lease on Navigator. Kevin in finance very thorough.


Great service and I leave with a clean car.

5
Carrie Guglielmi on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love the service department at Lincoln! Everyone is very nice and tries to make the experience as positive as possible.


Service with a Smile

5
Annie Bryant on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After making an appointment, I took my car in for service. The problem was diagnosed and I was given the details and cost to fix it. I authorized the repair and waited. Within the amount of time I was told it would take, my car was fixed, I paid for it, and was on my way. While waiting, several of the employees passed by noticed me sitting there and offered refreshments and an invitation for a massage in the chair next to where I was sitting.


Lincoln Navigator Service

5
Gary Pond on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a Lincoln Navigator. I had an oil change. Service was good and the staff was attentive.


Love my MKX

5
Karin Dugan on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Beautiful dealership and waiting lounge, friendly and helpful personnel, prompt service, good coffee - and I love my car!!


Great Service

5
Joshua Gebbeken on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We can't say enough good things about the outstanding service we received. Typically, we have felt pressured by car salesmen at other dealerships, which made the entire car buying experience stressful. That was not the case at Central Florida Lincoln and Andrew Cardenas and Rhiannon Mayer treated us like family.


Service Dept.

5
Timothy Connolly on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Impressed that we had small dent on side and we never mentioned it, but somehow they pulled the dent out and never mentioned it to us!


Lincoln MKS

5
Debra Stallworth on 08/24/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The tire low air pressure light came on and I took it to be checked. The staff was very helpful but the tire could not be repaired. I had to purchase a new tire and I was shocked at the cost to replace it.


Great service, timely and accurate

4.7
HR on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have taken my 5 year old MKX exclusively to Central Florida Lincoln for service specifically because of the service department and James Doak. James has always been honest and accommodating and had made every service visit pleasurable.


Nice Lounge

4.3
Ailleen Jones on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Works Oil change - waited longer. If going to be more than 45 min, could let the customer know and see if a loaner can be given.


Clarice Fish

5
Clarice Fish on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was excellent,the service was just what I wanted,your waiting area was excellent,enjoyed refreshments, I will be back again!


Servicw

5
Gaylia Aldrich on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always I received excellent service, fast and efficient.


Ms Patricia McCurdy

5
Patricia Mccurdy on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MKC 2015 The service was excellent and the staff was more than helpful


service

5
Joy Ray on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the service manager he is the best everything was wonderful!!!


Great service

5
Dennis Jackson on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our service rep. Was great we had a loner car and I loved it. When my car was returned it was washed and ready to go. Thank you for the excellent service


Thank You Central Florida Lincoln

5
Kurt Von Esh on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the pleasure of working with a very nice young man by the name of Joey. He was well informed on the vehicle I was looking at.He did an excellent job from the start of my purchase to the time of delivering my new vehicle.


Excellent service

5
Gilbert Or Berg on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service is excellent and they always do a good job. Jim, the service manager,is always helpful and always checks the car for any other problems. I take my cars there for service because they have never tried to sell me service not needed.


Central Florida Lincoln review

5
Frank Plesko on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and waiting area is very comfortable.


great service

5
Salman Rehmetullah on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very much impress with the service and red carpet service is OMG


Service has always been as promised

5
Cecil Cyrus on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased 2 Nav"s 2 MKT's Service has always been great Jerry is the best.


I love LINCOLN!

5
Deborah Point on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my 2014 MKZ after someone broad-sided me at 85mph in my 2013 MKZ. I quickly realized that my MKZ saved my life. My parents drove Lincolns until they both died and I am carrying on the family tradition. The service department is clean, the technicians are friendly and always explain everything. I was always a Ford girl so moving to Lincoln was just a step up.


Thank you Central Florida Lincoln!

5
Robert Wald on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been very pleased with the service. I had my 2015 Navigator in for oil change and some minor cosmetic repairs and was given use of a rental while the work was being done. Staff is very courteous and prompt. Took very little time to bring in and drive out with the rental so I could get back to work. Couldn't be happier with the service so far!


Purchasing experience

4
Roger Schafer on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2016 Lincoln MKZOn delivery, salesman spent most of his time trying to pair my cell phone to the new car (unsuccessfully - I had it done at the Verizon store the next day.) Time on orientation of the vehicle was almost zilch. I have had to use the manual several times already and still have unanswered questions.Otherwise, I love the car.


Mister

5
Raymond Kasper on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. Amine did a super job. Also, the young girl that did my financing was super. I am worried about the number of times you all are accessing my credit report as it destroys my rating. I bought the car on the 3rd and Central Florida or Lincoln Financing has entered my account 3 or 4 times since; the latest being on the 9th of Aug. I don't understand why and would like an explanation.


service

5
Anthony Dorazio Jr on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 Lincoln mkz service was great very attentive and completed on schedule..very friendly service staff


Very pleasant experience

5
GG on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Management went the extra mile, above and beyond, to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Great new state-of-the-art facility. Attentive and accommodating sales staff.


Worthy of the Lincoln Name

5
Karen Santuci on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I didn't spend much time at the dealership, but my vehicle did. Took about a week to get the new radiator installed. So far, so good.


Stellar service... stellar environment

5
Kathleen Maibauer on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your service advisor Gerry continues to provide us with superior service. He focuses on the customer and demonstrates sincere listening skills. The service team, behind the scene, ALWAYS does an excellent job. We have two vehicles which we have serviced and your team is the only team we will use.


Great Dealership

5
Stephen Fast on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my 2012 MKZ towed in to repair two flats. Left in a 2015 and couldn't be happier


First Service Appt.

4.5
Janice Ross on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the waiting area is lovely, brew your own coffee, water, donuts, muffins, coffee, etc. My salesman visited me while I was waiting for my oil change/6month checkup. I just thought the wait was a little long -- 9:00a appt. arrived at 8:45a and left at 11:00a.


Awesome Dealer!!

5
EWesley on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent staff and service in the body shop. Great dealership to work with!!


Impeccable service

5
Jacinda Alvarez on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased the 2015 MKC. The service was impeccable. Everyone knew their role and played it in a timely manner. Ive purchased a few vehicles and never have I not spent the entire day in the dealership. The service from everyone on the team was seamless and my time was a priority. It was as if they held my hand through the entire process making sure I knew about my purchase and every feature that the car included. I drove from another city so the last thing I wanted was to sit in the dealership waiting. They made it a great experience and I will continue doing business in the years to come.


Repeat Customer

5
Barbara Stewart on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Central Florida Lincoln is a great place to purchase a vehicle or have your vehicle serviced. The customer s always treated with respect. The staff will work to try to get the best possible deal for you. This is a place you will visit over and over and over because you can trust CFL.


Great service

5
Mr&MrsJ on 07/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire service staff of Central Florida Lincoln consistently offers us exceptional care: ease in prompt scheduling, friendly attention, no-hassle provision of a loaner vehicle, quick and satisfactory service, and complimentary car wash.


Last visit

5
Ronald Pelland on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone that I have met to date has treated me with the utmost care! Courteous , informed, knowledgeable and caring and it all seems instinctive from within! Kudos and 10's to the entire staff!!!


Expert Service, Great Facility, & Friendly Staff

5
Timothy Taylor on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jerry and the service department always do an excellent job and work very hard to make us happy!


Amazing Dealership

5
Maureen Besaw on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased the MKZ Hydrid 2.0 nearly two years ago and we are still in love with it. Believe me, I have been known to trade vehicles every six months but this Baby is a keeper. We are always greatly impressed with the wonderful people at Central Florida Lincoln for they are the best....


Service with a smile!

5
Sandi on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had nothing but positive experience with Central Florida Lincoln, from the moment I stepped through the door to purchase my MKT. Anytime I have an appointment for service, I am greeted with a smile and treated professionally. I love the service that I receive and recommend this dealership any chance I get. My next Lincoln will be purchased through this dealer!


Retired Citizen

5
Rita Blankenhorn on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have 2008 Lincoln MKZ and I take my car in for service when it is needed and also repairs and have not had any problems with anyone thay are all very helpful and courteous. Jerry is my service representative and he is very helpful and lets me know when it is time to have work done on the car.


New car lease

5
Mel on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I leased a MKZ. My sales consultant Daran Bucknor was wonderful. He was very helpful and his knowledge of the different cars available was terrific. I was very happy with the experience.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Paula Ragatz on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy to make an appointment. Excellent customer service and I love the free car wash. I was very happy with my first time service experience.I have a Lincoln 2015 MKX. Love my vehicle. Drives like a dream. This dealership is outstanding in sales and service. Very pleased.


great service and excellent facility

5
Frances Palmer on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my experience with your service dept was excellent. i had a lot of service done,taking much of he day.your staff was so helpful and courtous.


Service great tire experience was not

0
Samuel Tyndall on 07/19/2015

I was told I had a nail in my front right tire that was leaking and could not be fixed. The replacement cost with tire, tax & mount was almost $300.00. I said I would have my local tire company do the replacement. Stopped there on way home. No leak, nail was not in wall and I was on my way in 10 minutes. Now in Delaware with same tire and not impressed with lack of follow up on the nail actual status. Sam Tyndall


Wonderful place

4.8
Rebecca Bonds on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were checked on several times as we waited for our vehicle. It is very comfortable in the waiting area. I love the car washed! I look forward to going back again with my beautiful car!


Great Service

5
Cathy Trytek on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a service appointment for tire check & oil change. As always everything was great, my service adviser, Jim was wonderfully helpful & service was great!!!


oil change and tire rotation

5
Perry Dworkin on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Needed oil change and tire rotation. Had good appointment time and a short time to complete work. Just the usual and customary scheduled maintenance. All as expected and delivered.


Beautiful accommodating facility

5
Linda Williams on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Salesman Tim was exceptional! He went above and beyond explaining the car features he even gave me his personal # in case I needed help later. In additional he helped me return my prior leased vehicle to The Nissan dealership.


Great Service

5
Tad Stanford on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

For my wife's Lincoln the service has always been great and now you service my Ford...correctly unlike the dealer I purchesed it from. They incorrectly changed the oil On the first AND second LOF for my Fusion Hybrid so it will be coming to you from now on! Thanks for the excellent service we received.


Great

5
Nelson Roque on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Entire staff was great. Salesman James was great to wok with and knows his product.


Great Customer Service!

5
Kathryn Averill on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2015 Lincoln MKX. I was very impressed that they offered to come to my location and pick up my vehicle for service. That is really above and beyond. Great Service!!!


Great service

5
Marie Sevick on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. But I think I entered information for the survey, then was required to provide a screen name and pasword, and then I was required to take the survey again. It makes no sense to me.


Great information and follow up!

5
Alana DeGarmo on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lincoln MKC. After some back and forth over pricing, the experience was great. Tim, Joe, and Mike treated us very well and the follow up has been amazing. Kevin was also great. Tim in particular, who handled our sale, has been very attentive to all of our questions. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. The entire operation, environment, and customer service were stellar. We absolutely LOVE the car!


Both clean and nice facility,

5
Char-lynn Mozelle on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual the service at your dealership was exemplerary. James my service advisor was considerate of my concerns about a tire that had a nail in it and explained why it could not be repaired and did provide a list of tires comparable to the one that was flat. My tires overall were in good shape so I only needed that one tire but the dealership didn't have the Michelin Crosstrain I believe that was on my Mountaineer. I thank James and the dealership for services provided. I bought my Mercury from you brand new in 2005 and the servicing of my car has assisted in the longevity of the life of my car. Thanks. C. Mozelle


Low tire,

5
Lisa Elorza on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great product and wonderful people and the program you have there is very accommodating


Great Service Experience

5
William Peterson on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service to my vehicle was quickly accomplished in less time than I expected. Great job!


Excellent service

5
Sean Tierney on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jerry offered to have a loaner car dropped off to my office and then they took my car, did the oil change and recall part replacement and dropped my car back off to my home the next day. Jerry kept me informed every step of the way. Excellent service!


Great Service

5
Doug Kokis on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. My AC needed a charge. I appreciate the car being washed and vacuumed.


service and repairs

1
H Davis on 06/28/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

Service was frequently poor. Parts and repairs were at times not available . I eventuallyvhad to find another service center. I suggest you avoid this dealership at all levels snd st all costs.


Highly Recommend this dealership!

5
Marleen Miles on 06/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 Lincoln MKZ. The service was great from my initial phone inquiry to the minute we stepped on the lot. The pricing phase of the process was easy and closing took a much shorter time than I was used to. No high pressure sales. A great overall team! A great overall experience!


Great Experience

5
Kevin Robinson on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased an MKZ from central florida Lincoln and I absolutely love the service and treatment they show me every time I go in for service or complimentary washes. They are the best.


Mr. Gary R. Bakeman

5
Gary Bakeman on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They did an excellant job on keeping my car in shape, and a great job of giving me an etimate on my damage claim.


will go again.

5
Jerry Gallman on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On time and friendly and as quoted. Nice waiting room!


Great

4.5
Melvin Jones on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The tech needs more attention to detail panel Undone and wires left out.


Great service!

5
Robert Wilson on 06/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always the best service I've ever had for any auto!


Great service, great facility

5
Khalid Manzur on 06/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the most enjoyable time at the time when I was waiting for my car to get fixed , it was amazing , good coffee, great massaging chairs , ultra relaxing atmosphere ????Thank you so much .Naghma Manzur.


Recall

5
Dorothy Russell on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid. The service call this week was pursuant to a recall on the trunk latch. Originally, when I made the appointment, I requested a loaner car because they said it could take a day. Two days before the appointment Jerry called to say it is a quick fix of 30 minutes and I shouldn't even need the loaner. That was great news to me. He let me pick the time for the appointment. When I took it in, the job was done within that 30 minutes and they washed and vacuumed the car. Great experience.


Great staff

5
I Fisher on 06/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wasn't the car I originally wanted but the back story and switch was executed flawlessly. Really enjoyed it.


Great service, staff, waiting area

5
Sandra Mulone on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, staff, waiting area, I would definitely recommend this dealership.


Great dealership

5
Scot Woodbury on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

James the service rep- has always been very friendly, informative, and helpful- very satisfied


Car Lease

5
M. Day on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 MKC. We got in and got the paperwork done and out in record time this time. Best ever.


Great car buying experience & customer service

5
Angela F on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I work for Ford Motor Company on the auto show circuit. I had been closely following the launch of the Lincoln MKC when I began my car research a year ago. I received an email saying that my test drive certificate was about to expire so I went in to Central Florida Lincoln dealership. Joe Alvarez sat down with me and figured out exactly what I was looking for. We went on a test drive and I knew then that I wanted to purchase. He and I crunched some numbers and then I let him know that I would be back the following day. Joe was wonderful to work with and really listened to what I was looking for. Later that evening I decided to go back and make the purchase. Joe put me in the hands of Tim Metcalfe. Tim was awesome and helped me finish the process. After all was said and done we sat in my car for 20 minutes while he explained all of the MKC features. Furthermore, he gave me his cell phone number and encouraged me to use it if I had any questions. In summary the staff at Central Florida Lincoln were wonderful. They made my car buying experience a fun one, and I would never think of going anywhere else. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends. I was very happy with the entire process and the staff that made it so fun and easy!


Great service

5
Brenda Hankinson on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been coming to this dealership since I bought my Milan 5 years ago because the service continues to be excellent!


great esperience ...we love our new car.

4.7
Clifford Asbury on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

central florida lincoln did an exceptional job that is why we keep on returning. there staff is great!


Excellent Service

5
Sydelle Gordon on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. Excellent service. Excellent service. Excellent service. Excellent service. Excellent service. Excellent service.Is that enough words?


clean facility

4.5
Debra Stallworth on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service was very good . While doing battery check , found low voltage and new battery was installed


lucky owner of a 2014 MKZ

4.8
Shirley Drummond on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service on my MKZ was fantastic and all questions were answered, and who wouldn't have questions on this awesome high tech car? Staff was friendly and informative and washed and cleaned the vehicle also. I love my car and I love your kind, courteous service people. Thank you and will see you in December.


We love our Lincoln Dealer

5
Pamela Marshall on 06/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MKXGreat staffGreat serviceA pleasure to visit!


Pleasant experience except the internet was down.

4.5
John Holland on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very helpful, fixed the loose steering wheel on my 2014 MKZ, no problem. Could not reprogram the truck lid because internet service was down.


Outstanding Services

5
Spencer Niolon III on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought 2013 Lincoln MKS from Central Florida Lincoln in April of 2014. I have continued to bring my car back to this dealership. I can only say that from the buying and service experiences and perspectives that they have been nothing but stellar. The staff and the dealership is of the utmost professionals that I have had the pleasure of doing business with. Even if I did not like my Lincoln, I would buy a Lincoln just for the level of service and quality you receive from this staff. Special thanks to my service center rep Jim.


Our Ambassador

4.7
Kerry Phillips on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The purchase of our MKC has to be one of the best or yes the best buying experience in purchasing a new vehicle....from the first introduction to the delivery first class all the way... Our ambassador ( you can't call him a salesperson) made the process seamless....


2014 LINCOLN MKZ

1
Marappagounder Nalluswami on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I bought 2014 Lincoln MKZ. The staff was very helpful. The service was excellent.


Service after the sale

5
Robert Fine on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service staff are great, Jerry does a great job at making me feel like a personal friend.


Great service

5
Emma Miller on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Execellent service - everyone is very friendly and helpful.


Great Service

5
Sharon Snow on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All of my issues were addressed and I was very happy with the way I was treated and the outcome.


Review after service

5
William James on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2014 MKX..First service since purchase. Stopped by to make an appointment and I was told that it could be done immediately if I could wait. I did and enjoyed my coffee and doughnut. Serviced preformed promptly and car washed. Thanks for the fine service. William James


Have no idea what you mean by title?

5
Marilyn Ainsworth on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We arrived on time and my car was serviced in the one hour time we were told it would take. I was very satisfied.


Excellent service

5
Lola Kornegay on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a Lincoln MKZ from your dealership and was very impressed with the level of service received. Salesman Daran listened to my description of what I was search in for and was able to quickly identify the best vehicle to meet my needs.


Service

4.8
Hema Dinnanauth on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service guys were very knowledgable and helpful .dealership was very clean and my car was washed and ready when I get there


Great Dealer for Service and Sales

5
Robert Belk on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great staff from sales people to service. This is the 4th car we bought there and I always go back.


SAMs Visit

5
Samuel Kerr on 05/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the moment I arrived for my MKZ maintenance service I was treated like a VIP cannot fault in any way the service I received it was First Class I am also very impressed with the total makeover of the dealership which has been done to a very high standard including the customer lounge, restrooms with a nice coffee area and the car showroom now very appealing for customers to browse a vast improvement overall


Great dealership, fantastic experience

5
Victoria Jones on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All members of the Lincoln team that I dealt with-sales rep, manager, and finance personnel were friendly and patient. They answered all of my questions, took the time to fully explain things, and made feel very comfortable purchasing the vehicle. I would absolutely recommend them. I was very impressed.


Great personal service

4.8
Lois Gilbert on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was so satisfied, I sent an e-mail the day after the service.


Very pleased with Central Florida Lincoln

5
Chester Burris Jr on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased my 2nd MKZ from Central Florida Lincoln and it was nice to see that Daran my salesperson for the 1st MKZ was still there. Daran remembered my name and started talking about things that happened on my 1st MKZ. Again, he was very knowledgeable on the new MKZ and answered all my questions without a lot of sales pressure. Also James my Service Tech for the 1st MKZ has done a great job whenever I needed service and I look forward to that same service on the new MKZ.


Mikey

5
Henry Clancy on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Battery went out before 2 yrs. James Doak at service dept was excellent as he always is. Just irritated that the battery didn't last longer.


Great service

5
Oscar Girod Loubriel on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent serviceGrat looner carOn time appointment


Great Service. .. Professional Staff!

5
Marsha Pride on 05/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Leased a 2015 Lincoln Navigator, entire staff was excellent! Especially Tim Metcalfe, will definetly send clients his way!


Central Florida Lincoln; great dealership!

5
Frank Plesko on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesperson Amin, was very knowledgeable and friendly. I had experienced at least 2-3 other salespeople from other brands, and they were overly aggressive, and one was a bona-bide pain in my butt. Amin was great to work with and I never felt pressured. I LOVE my new MKZ, and they are putting the Zylon coating on it today. We may be back in the future to get my wife a Lincoln !! I also love your waiting area - has all the tools I need to keep working my day.


Excellent Service

5
Hugh Butterworth on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jerry was very helpful. Staff are always great and the free WiFi was much appreciated along with a coffee and donut while I was waiting.Excellent service.Thanks


Lincoln MKZ

5
Ruth Jennings on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Super vehicle...staff was great...excellent vehicle selection....friendly staff


Fantastic Ethics & Great Job

5
Steve Shumaker on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jerry is our service adviser. He put together a proposal for tires on my Ford Explorer along with a laundry list of items to be repaired. It was a very professional presentation and he was able to schedule my service very quickly. The mechanic working on my vehicle didn't think he would be able to get it back on due to road salt corrosion but he was able to reuse the existing part after all. Both of these employees have excellent ethics for not going forward with the replacement which saved me hundreds of dollars. Needless to say I am very happy.


Outstanding Dealership and Organization

5
Douglas Fitzgerald on 05/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Central Florida Lincoln aways exceeds my expectations from their timeliness through their newly renovated facilities and selection on vehicles. This is an outstanding organization that really cares about its clients and its readily apparent.


Service at Lincoln

5
Gary Pond on 05/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always get great service every time I bring my vehicle in for service or wash


Hello

5
William Hartmann on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

nice, polite----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Our experience at Central Florida Lincoln.

5
Jerry Ornstein on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a MKC and so far we LOVE it..!! With all the "bells and whistles" that come as standard equiptment, it will be fun learning.....Everyone was so helpful and friendly, not only because we were potential buyers. I really felt like a friend. Our salesman, Daran Bucknor, went above and beyond to make us feel at ease, with good advice and consultation.


Great service

5
Ulysses Floyd on 04/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very much pleased with the service I received.


Lincoln MKZ

5
Bonnie Robinson on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The man who serviced my car, Ronald Oliver, was extremely excellent. He was very kind and very knowledgeable concerning the workings of my Lincoln MKZ. If the time should arise again, I would absolutely return to your dealership's body shop, without a doubt.Bonnie Robinson


Great service and staff

5
Evelyn Lavanture on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2014 Lincoln MKZ. Service was excellent and always staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.


Harlan Hanson

5
Harlan Hanson on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Making service reservation was easy. Service manager was friendly, helpful and courteous.The service was excellent and timely. I used the business center while I waited and received a briefing on a long term warranty. The doughnut and coffee was good.


Great service

5
Vincent Richardson Sr on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your staff was very helpful and friendly, will come again.Mr. Richardson


Great services and clean facilities

5
Steve Shumaker on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The new tires were put on in a timely manner and the alignment has certainly made steering my car easier than before. Job well done. Thanks to everyone that worked on my car at Central Florida Lincoln.


Mr Alan

5
Alan Alpert on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I buy at least one new car every year and the staff at Central Florida Lincoln is truly the best I have ever had the opportunity to work with!!!!


BEST LINCOLN STORE IN FLORIDA!

5
Alvin Cubano on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Thanks

4.7
Jeffrey Fischer on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bought a Lincoln MKZ. Staff was great and even stayed late on a Saturday to help me.


Hello

5
Walter Mcmoran on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were treated with respect. Tim Metcalfe was very helpful and worked to get a deal that we thought was very good. Thanks to him and all the people at Central Florida Lincoln.


Greenway Ford/Lincoln has much more professional staff

1
karab323 on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Our experience was very poor, hustled like crazy and poorly handled. They even upset a pregnant women that drove also 3 hours away to see the same car we wanted, with 3 other couples all promised the same car, but she threatened to sue them and offered to pay cash, so they let us go even though we were pre-approved by our credit union. All in all, I would never reccomend this place, not even to my worst enemy.


14,500 miles maintenance service

5
Perico Arcedo on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

lincoln MKZ.SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT, STAFF very helpful


Great service

5
Roswitha Provoncha on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my oil change and 10 point check up. The check in technician was very helpful and courteous. I love that you give a car wash and vacuum. Your lobby waiting room is so pleasant and beautiful I would not find a better place, even though I have a place closer to me.Roswitha Provoncha


great service

5
Shannon Washuta on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone was very attentive and professional and service was done in a short time. and thank you for the car wash :)


clean and friendly

5
Kimberly Williams on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim was outstanding. He made the purchase so easy.


MK-Z PURCHASE

5
Ronald Oliver on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT AND I PURCHASED ONE BAD TO THE BONE MK-Z


Great car leasing experience.

5
John G. on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amin, my sales rep, was very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting my MKC. Having driven 4 other car makes, driving the Lincoln MKC was a pleasure and made it very easy to pick the MKC. The reputation of the service department is very good and I am looking forward to that experience. Also, the complimentary car washes are a bonus.


Review

5
Louis Bracci on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There is a reason I drive from Leesburg to the dealership. There sales and service people are by far the best around !!


Great Services

5
Randolph Bracy Jr. on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First rate with service. Would definitely recommend the service department.


Great dealership

5
Windom Fitzgerald on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership is so professional that I will always give them the first opportunity for my business.


Carlene B. Thompson

5
Carlene Thompson on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service as usual. A neighbor is considering a Lincoln so told him how pleased we were with the sales personnel and service personnel at Central Florida Lincoln.


Owner of 2013 MKT.

5
Cecil Cyrus on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great as always Jerry is the best. I would like to talk to a Lincoln service rep about my wipers coming on for no reason and driver side window keeps reversing when I put it up.


Great service, friendly advisors!

5
Deborah Point on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love coming to the dealership and getting immediate response from the service advisors. The atmosphere is friendly and clean. Very comfortable.I was not happy with the wash service because the wipe down was done with dirty rag and left streaks on my windshield & mirrors. I had to redo once I got home. Sunshine showed streaks terribly & it was just because the rag used was wet and/or dirty. Most people probably wouldn't notice but I wash my car weekly and am particular about the windows.


Great service. Fast and efficient .

5
Lucia Silva on 03/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Exceed expectations. The service was great they did a excelente job and after all they cleaned my car.


excellent service

5
Lisa Perry on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at the dealership is wonderful. My loaner car is ready when I get there. Roland the service manager and the gentleman inside both jog out to greet me, review what my scheduled service involves, gets done the paperwork and have me in my car in no time. Its ready when I expect it be, it's washed, and the checkout is fast and friendly. Excellent, excellent service!! My car is a 2013 Lincoln crossover. Love it, love it, love it!!


Great shopping experience !

5
James Mundie on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

professional and curious - great customer service - 2nd car we have had from this location and will be going back for a 3rd !!!!!!


Review

5
Lawrence Polhamus on 03/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with Amine's product knowledge to courtesy in Finance. I was also impressed with er friendliness of other sales representatives and their assisting with any questions I had.


Great services and clean facilities.

5
Shuie on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service staff was very courteous and professional. I was able to get a service appointment in a timely manner. The part was in stock so I was able to get my car back the same day. Awesome team, excellent work. Thank you to the service staff and the person that cleaned and washed my car.


Service At Orlando Lincoln

5
Michele Moyano- Robinson on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff in service is always very helpful. They are prepared for my arrival and of my car needs more time to service, they give me a loaner so I am not inconvenienced. I travel frequently for work and need that flexibility with service to my car. Really appreciate all the guys do there to make deriving my car so easy. Thanks!


william bergen

4.8
Deborah Bergen on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

need more trunk space mkz hybrid, service and facility where great.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Sandra Dershimer on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service. A pleasant experience with a very courteous and responsive staff.


Great Service

5
John Pascarella on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a very good experience when I had to have my Mks towed because it wouldn't start after being jumped. The service dept. is top notch. James is always very friendly and accomendating. Job well done.


Prompt Service, Courteous staff.

5
Kathleen Brown on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service team was very courteous and helpful! My car was serviced exactly at my apt time.


great service

5
Victor Johnson on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've always enjoyed dealing with Jimmy the service advisor very courteous well mannered also like to think outside personal you have for coming in on the GPS problem that I had where couple of dealerships in Illinois we're unable to do so what experience I have on and off when I am in Florida have enjoyed the service I have gotten whether the for just the oil change or service I get my car back clean and vacuumed which is a big plus and the waiting room is exceptional and the anemities that it provides


Mrs Elizabeth Hardeman

5
Alonzo Hardeman, Elizabeth Hardeman on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service far exceeded our expectations, the staff worked wonderfully with us and with each other. We purchased a 2015 MKX and we are completely loving it.


Great Service

5
Cathy Trytek on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone there is always very helpful and friendly.


Mr. Therrell

5
James Therrell on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

helpful and informative......................................


Great service - comfortable atmosphere

5
Janice White on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great - easy peasy! Love the waiting area for service; comfy, clean, easy wifi access, good coffee and treats!


no title

5
Theresa Harper on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everything was perfect, the service and the technician. i am highly satisfied.


Service Experience

5
Long Time Service Customer on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great Service Dept. experience! always ready and willing to assist in any way!


Great Dealership

5
Harlan Olson on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just leased a MKC from Colonial Lincoln - the staff was VERY friendly & just made us feel like family !!! The MKC is amazing - great gas mileage & very stylish!!! Thank You


Great service

4
June Knight on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have always received good, courteous and helpful service - will make it hard to leave if I ever have to purchases another car! Bought 2 new tires - service people were very attentive


Fantastic facility.

4.7
Sean Del Castillo on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The purchase experience was very favorable. My initial contact was with an intern who was very helpful. The salesman who finished up with me was also excellent.


great service

4.7
Mahmoud Khalil on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone at Lincoln dealer is very nice and helpful


Oil Leak

5
Peter Swanz on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

knowledgeable, friendly staffknowledgeable, friendly staffknowledgeable, friendly staff


Great service

4.7
Kathleen Maibauer on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Advisor Jerry continues to demonstrate excellent customer service and he has excellent listening skills and "what if" thinking. The two ladies in the office are always pleasant and thorough.


Lincoln on Colonial Drive West are crazy cool

5
Ramon Prendergast on 03/06/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional attitudes. Negotiations can be fun and they played it to the tee.


MXK Cabrera

5
Julie Cabrera on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim Metcalfe is awesome - insisted that I drive the car on the road and not just in the parking lot as I had planned. So glad he insisted as after the short drive I had a good feel for what the Lincoln offered. Thanks Tim - will be seeing you!


Love MKC

4.3
Charles Starr Jr. on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought a new MKC. Love it all of the staff was great. A real team an pleasant, helpful and efficient.


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 0

Color: White

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Orlando, FL

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 9

Color: Black

Transmission: 10-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Orlando, FL

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 24V PDI DOHC Twin Turbo

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 0

Color: Black

Transmission: 10-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Orlando, FL

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 24V PDI DOHC Twin Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.