Central Buick GMC

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Second New Car Purchase from this Dealership

5
Pamela on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Glen was very helpful without being high pressure. It was a very smooth experience. I would recommend the dealership to others.


great service

5
Audrey on 02/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love the van.. rides nice and spouse loves driving it -- sure like that it is quiet I still haven't driven it but I will soon.


Roger c Anderson

4
Roger on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The service manager is knowledgeable, courteous, polite and takes care of your automobile problems to the customers satisfaction. Questions about the cars performance are answered properly.Continue


Great Service Dept.

5
Michael on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

New-used car. You are promptly addressing several issues which makes my wife very comfortable dealing with you. Sean in Service is outstanding.


Very Nice Atmospere .

4.7
Brian on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was Treated very well and not Pressured .The staff were all very Friendly . The sales consultant , Danny Gillispie was very good and personable .


Go with Central GMC for ALL of your auto needs

5
Robert on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We selected the vehicle we wanted and we were in and out of there in less than an hour!!! The salesman was very helpful and pleasant to work with.


Superb service, frienly surroundings.

5
James on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Efficient, friendly, found and repaired problem I was not aware of, and a relaxing atmosphere in the waiting area. Everyone spoke and acted like I was important to them.


Great Service and Clean facility

5
Alice on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and took care of me without an appointment.The staff does a good job and greats you with a smile and asks how you are doing.


friendly service

5
Ronald on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

friendly service, willingness to help, everyone there worked as a team, made my buying there a pleasure will go back as a repeated buyer


Worked pricing

5
Nancy on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good listener. Tailored deal to include tow package. Searched around area to find coler and items desired. Obtained car in 2 days


Great Service

4.3
George on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Professional and polite service manager that explained work done and got me in the shop 1/2 hour before my scheduled appointment.


Excellent Service and Customer Relations

5
Oscar on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Justin is superb in customer relations and service.Glenn is great in sales and customer relations.because of them is always a pleasure to go back to Central Buick.


Fast service

4.3
Bonnlyn on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Fast customer service on oil changes. When customers come in for service, it would be nice to have the sales people smile, say hello or something to the already existing customer!


great service an couldn't ask for a better dealer

5
Joseph on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I think the service is great and the people that work there are great also.i would recommend this dealer to all my friends.


Excellent friendly service and employees quick nic

5
Elizabeth on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All employees very nice and helpful, they made it very easy and quick, got a very low price. For a great deal go see Allan at Centeral Buick GMC in Winter Haven, FL


Great Service and excellent personnel!

5
Paul on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We very much enjoyed working with our salesman, Glenn Eldridge! Everything went so smoothly and quickly! The whole dealership personnel are very helpful and nice to work with!


Clean facility and good service

4.2
Cindy on 01/23/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Justin and Shawn are great so, is the technician who works on my car. They are very thorough, and detailed.


Great service

5
Sandra on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was able to get in and out in a reasonable time. They took the time to explain the detailed report.


Courteous and friendly service.

5
Elaine on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The quick and courteous service. Clean facilities. Knowledgeable staff. My only complaint is the requirement of at least 20 words for the review. I am a person of few words.


Great service. Good facility.

4.7
Cornelius on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was timely and the wait time was reasonanle. Facility was clean. The service tech knowledgeable. I would recommend this location to others.


great service

5
Harry on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very professional and timley always deliver on what they promise definitly will continue to reccomend and to use for all three vehicles


Very satisfied

5
Peggy on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great staff, excellent work. Was greeted immediately, and care was taken to see that I was comfortable during my wait. Service was prompt, and was on my way quickly


honesty and timely manner to answer questions

5
Richard on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

honesty and timely manner that they tried to answer questions and solve problems with sincerity without any rush I would definitely go back


Great Service

5
Candy on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The kindness of the employees in that when they walked thru the lobby where I was seated they all asked if they could help me. Also how clean the lobby and showroom were.


Great service, on time and done professionally

5
David on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Called Service Dept. in the AM, and was able to get an appointment in the early PM on the same day. The problem was handled very promptly at the appointment time.


great deal

5
Stephen on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole experience was easy and quick no bad deals here. I got the truck i wanted and was very please.


We absolutely love our new lacrosse.

5
James on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales associate Chris is amazing. Thankful the dealership located me my effect car. I would highly recommend the dealership and my sales associate for anyone's car buying needs. We will definitely return for any of our vehicle needs.


Great dealership

4.7
James on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Friendly atmosphere, Easy to work with when buying a vehicle! Attentive to detail and explained all the "bells and whistles" to me and encouraged me to call or drop by with any questions or problems..


Central Buick

5
David on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and professional.A first class operation .Would definitely shop here first when the time comes for a new car once again.


2016 Arcadia

5
Gregory on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There was no extra discussion to confuse the deal. Very professional. The whole process took less than 30 minutes. No pressure. Very Friendly. Very interested in making us happy.


Great Service

5
Yvonne on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, helpful and service was finished quickly. We have always beenpleased with our dealings with them and will continue to rely on them.


THE BEST

5
Gordon on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are Friendly; They are located in an easily accessible area which is close to my office and home.They are AccommodatingThey have Excellent serviceThey care about you!


Great Service / Friendly People

5
John on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly People / Service is very Good / Always on time / We have always used Central GMC for Service on our pick up and have always had a good experience.


Just great all the way around

5
James on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

That home town feeling and the great people that work you through that experience of buying a car. Making you feel just GREAT about it all.


Great service

5
Christopher on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It didnt take as long as I thought it would take to get my service done when I got there.


Excellent Service

5
Susan on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love that the service manager always remembers me and takes special interest in my questions and give precise answers. Also the quick efficient service by the techs


great service

5
Theresa on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I know getting me a loan was challenging to say the least but they did and did a good job


Honest and Friendly

4.7
Bernard on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Pretty straight forward. No wasted time. Agreed to a deal and that was that. No big hassle like a lot of dealerships.


Efficient and professional service

5
Allan on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly, helpful and informal environment. Employees are knowledgeable with there models and are willing to work to achieve the customer needs.


Awesome Dealership!! Family feel!

5
Suzann on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I loved the feel of a family dealership! There was no pressure, the transaction was smooth, and the customer service was awesome. Chuck was also speedy with getting things ready for us to sign and drive away. Usually, you are at a dealership for hours!! Everyone there has a great sense of humor as well.


Friendly staff

5
Dennis on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly staff and great service. The place was very clean. It was a very enjoyable visit. Thanks for everything.


Great service

5
Victor on 06/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I spoke to Justin in service because of a malfunctioning AC (2nd time in 2 years)!....He was not able to repair it on the morning I called due to scheduling but allowed me to bring the 2013 Enclave to the dealership, so it would be there first thing the next morning! AC was repaired and service (oil change) was completed by 11:30 am on Friday!...As of now, all is working as intended!...excellent service!


great service,nice dealership

5
Michael on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

friendly people,quick good service and offers of other items owners may purchase to enhance their vehicle service was on time as scheduled


Great Service and Professional Staff

5
David on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, the Service Manager was professional and complete in his analysis of the issues. Recommended a couple things that needed attention, and took care of them.


Great sales and service

5
Paul on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, low key, no pressure knowledgeable salesmen. I got the truck I wanted for a good price and based on 10 years of service history with them, this new truck will be running right for me in another 10.


Excellent hospitality and service

5
Elizabeth on 06/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone helpful, nice and sincere. Excellent deal and very low price. Good selection and if it was not on the lot Allan the owner will order it at no extra cost.


Very accomodating , Dealer friendly .

4
Tony on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Was serviced in a reasonable amount of time without scheduled appointment . waiting area could be much better and become wifi friendlier .


Greast Services Nice Facilities

5
Dean on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All employees are very friendly. The quality of service was excellent. I had an appointment the car was taken in on time and finished on schedule.


Great service!

5
Peggy on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was so helpful. The service was great and efficient. It didn't take long at all, was done perfectly, and great care was taken to explain everything that was being done. And they made sure I was comfortable during my short time there


Great service

4.7
George on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

very professional service advisor and dealer staff and oil change, tire rotation and overall inspection service was completed in less than one hour


Great service

5
Clarence on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Danny was a pleasure to work with. He listened to our needs and concerns and treated us with the utmost respect in helping us find our new Buick Regal. He definately went above and beyond to make this deal happen


Great Service and dealer.

5
Erin on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service dept. is the best in the biz. Highly recommend. great quality vehicle and service dept was great. I truly would recommend these guys.


Great small town service

5
Clover Shearey on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealership is very quick and thorough with vehicle repairs. Also attentive and easy to get my vehicle in and out without too long of a wait. Staff is very personable and has been with the dealership a long time so it is nice to see the same friendly faces.


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 11

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Winter Haven, FL

Engine Type: 2.0L Turbo I4 230hp 258ft. lbs.

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 7

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Winter Haven, FL

Engine Type: 2.0L Turbo I4 230hp 258ft. lbs.

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 160

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Winter Haven, FL

Engine Type: ECOTEC 1.3L Turbo I3 155hp 174ft

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.