Cavenaugh Hyundai

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Cavenaugh Hyundai

5
mrrogers30.cr on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I will definitely tell family, friends, and etc. to visit Hyundai of Jonesboro! I've been to several car dealerships in Jonesboro and this one by far exceeded my expectations! Great company!


Forgotten

4
nancykramer120 on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I feel that they have forgotten about their promise to fix the scratches.Having difficulty getting this part typed and sent.They are not returning calls as they tell me they will. That day or the next. I'm beginning to think that I made a mistake in using this dealership. I owned an elantra before and was very pleased with the ten years I had it. I bought my 2007 Elantra used from another dealer and was very pleased with its performance. I beginning to feel they have just dropped me since I paid cash for the car.


Sale guy

5
kseals81 on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very good and nices guy that went did what I ask him to do he even got me a good deal I will be back to do some shopping with these guys


Great Dealership

5
kylegrimes1074 on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Cavenaugh Hyundai is the best dealership i have went to. The staff was amazing very courteous and very informativeKyle Grimes was very professional and did a great job.


Great overal buying experience

5
benlinda2 on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really appreciated the straightforward negotiations Mario provided. After unsuccessfully dealing with a local Hyundai sales rep in our city i ventured out of state and was most pleasantly surprised. They not only accepted my up front offer but provided an additional discount on top of it. Mario was honest and i felt genuine through the entire process. On top of everything, he delivered the car to my home (about 75 miles away). When the local dealership discovered that i was taking my business out of state, they discounted their price 200$ less than what i was paying at Kavenaugh. However, I didn't go with them because of the good faith negotiations i had had with Mario and plus it annoyed me the local dealer tried to bilk me in the beginning. Had the local dealer accepted my original offer they would have made probably 600$ more than what they were willing to take in the end. Haggling like the old days is thing of the past in my opinion and dealers should recognize that consumers are informed - otherwise it insults our intelligence, and hence we take our business elsewhere. Good job Mario. Thanks for making it easy. Ben Brantley


Happy with our car.

4.8
clayton8212 on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We appreciated the help and information that we received from Kyle Grimes. He never pushed us nor rushed us. He knew we were considering a Nissan Sentra, but he never said anything negative about Nissan. It was a very hot day and he never complained. He was very helpful and courteous. He has called, texted and emailed since the sale to make sure that we had no questions. We couldn't be more satisfied!


Very Satisfied Buyer!

5
erin_camille on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my third vehicle from Hyundai in Jonesboro. Demarcus is a great salesman and the entire team works very hard to get you the vehicle you want at the price you can afford. Thank you all for your help! I'm a loyal customer for life!


my new sante fe sport

5
heypeepthis2 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was and am very pleased with me new vehicle. My salesman was very upfront with cost, and financing options. Was very understanding to me needs, and was able to delivery the vehicle of my dreams.


Damarcus is the man!

4.8
hollandj2813 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Demarcus is a consummate professional. I felt good about his knowledge of the vehicle. It was easy to ask questions to him. He knew all of my concerns.


My first new car

4.2
laura.mumphrey on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Demarcus Patrick very friendly and courteous. For my first time making such a big purchase, he was very helpful and patient! At time I felt I was working his nerve, but he just wanted to make sure I was happy and getting all the things I want in my car. For that I am appreciative of.


Great customer service

5
seasley25 on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Cody was courteous, very helpful and was not pushy. He answered all my questions, gave me time when i wanted it. Cody and the manager aimed to please.


Wonderful experience

5
prclarkrealty on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership, Cavanaugh Hyundai, was exceptional to work with. The salesperson Josh knew his business and was nice to work with. Everyone was friendly and ready to help.


Customer

4.8
IGNACIOBROOKE on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I think we should of got a better deal being our 3rd vehicles there with hyundai. Overall it was a good deal. Auto service is the best though that's the # 1 reason we got it.


Fantastic!

5
cynt4 on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great customer service and sales team! Kyle knew exactly what I needed and made the whole process so easy. I will definitely go back! Definitely five stars all around!


Good Job

5
brentate1220 on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service was excellent. I felt like we we on the same page the whole time the deal was taking place I have dealt with Shaun for the past 15 years. He is excellent and I will not deal with anyone else. It's like he knows what I am willing to pay and that is as far as it goes. Great professionalism!!


Love my new Hyundai

4.8
juliejones2009 on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I truly appreciated the courteous customer service I received from the sales representative at Cavenaugh Hyundai. It felt as if his was my neighbor from next door outstanding report and hospitality while I waited. I'd recommend them to anyone they got the hook up.????


KTNEW

4.8
ktrout62 on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The folks at Cavanaugh Hyundai treated me very well. They were eager to help me with decisions and weren't pushy. They showed me the features of the car to make it easier for me. I'm set for a few years. Thanks!


Valued Customer.

5
rgarr002 on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership staff and service department staff are very professional, and provide excellent customer service. This was my 8th purchase from Cavenaugh Hyundai since 1994.


1st New car in my name!

4.8
paigerussell91203 on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Elantra I bought is great and got approximately 44 mpg on the highway on a road trip to Six Flags! It has many excellent features and runs totally smooth. I can't even hear it when it's running. I love that! The interior is beautiful and the staff were wonderful and extremely helpful!


Road trip!

5
skdepetris on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Drove from Dallas Texas to buy the one fully loaded, bob, 6-speed manual transmission in the country. Wired money directly to the dealership for a painless transaction. Funded after regular business hours for both banks. Everything fell into place like a well-synchronized clock. Meant to be, couldn't be happier. Kyle has been attentive, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole transaction. A good, sincere man.


Caring

5
annamariereader on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They cared about things I was concerned about. Kyle went over everything with my son. We will shop with them in the future for other cars.


Execlent Place to Shop.

5
brianarford77 on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really love this car and Cavenaugh Hyundai, for there service and working with me to get this done. I have already told few family members and friends to go and shop there for there next vehicle.


Hyundia

4
cheman69 on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Great experience I would go there again. Good inventory and friendly staff made visit worth while. I was pre approve for my loan so I did not work much the the finance people but what time I had with them was a good experience


Excellent

5
holly_gibbs06 on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My first time buying a vehicle on my own...Cody was very helpful and listened to what I wanted!!! I love my vehicle and was very pleased with the outcome!


great

5
osburn870 on 04/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was fast and easy saleman was great at what he does...we had a great experience and would recomend anyone to use this dealership...I will continue to due business with this company


new s u v

5
pjjones34 on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a very good dealer ship and I love my s u v the salesman was really nice and I would buy another Hyundai,i hadmy old onefor 15 yrs.


Excited

5
DENEACETATE on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had given up when shun called and worked out a great deal for me.my granddaughter fell in love with Cody. He's amazing with kids. Thanks y'all for an amazing experience. Love my Hyundai Elantra gt


Blessed

5
IGNACIOBROOKE on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership and I didn't have that sick feeling when I left the dealership. I actually felt very blessed and the service department is great.


Excellent customer service

5
MERIDETHBROOKS.MB on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I received excellent customer service from Cavenaugh Hyundai. They treated me very well, they went above and beyond to make my sale go through. I will definitely be back to work with them in the future.


Great Dealership

5
DJVANN1215 on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love this dealership. Professional sales, finance, and service team. This is my second Hyundai from this dealership. I will recommend this dealership to anyone I know looking to by a new car


Price

4.6
JACOLLINS6210 on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Little too expensive but I like this suv n good ride n good gas mileage. I wish to have nav include that I don't have it.


Friendly and fast service

5
RUBY72411 on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kyle was professional and listened to what I wanted. He came out of his way when I needed help with my car and got the situation fixed right away. Thanks Kyle


Great dealership staff but poor Hyundai finance.

5
SHAWNWN on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was willing to put up to $20k down but Hyundai finance would not cooperate. Very disappointing to me as I used to work in finance with GMAC/Ally and we would have worked with a customer with that large amount of money down.


2016 Elantra!

5
DREWPERRY12 on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Loved it! Love the car! Everyone was very nice and very accommodating to the needs that I had. I will recommend this dealer to all my friends and family.


Good

4.8
BALLARD_STACEY on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly sales man ! Only thing that was upsetting is grandmother was told she gets $100.00 for referring us and they only sent $25.00. Even the ford lot of cavanuegh gives the 100$ but other than that all was ok Marcus believe is the name he was friendly and informative.


Buying experience

5
DOCTORGRANNY47 on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm very happy with my Elantra. I'm happy with how smooth it rides. I am very excited with the amount of money I save on gas. I like the sporty look.


Chose Hyundai

4.8
JROBKL on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Researched several vehicles incl Dodge, Ford, & Chevy. Based on various factors, I chose Hyundai Tucson because of the warranty period and price for the options available.


Cavanaugh Hyundai a Great Dealership!

5
GGAWELLS on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If you want a wonderful vehicle purchasing experience go to Cavenaugh Hyundai in Jonesboro AR. The sales people and the rest of the staff at this dealership make vehicle buying a pleasure. This is our second Hyundai and they have a great service department.


Great service all the way around

5
MARIECARROLL37 on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really liked my visit n test driving my car. Kyle my salesman was great. He asked what i wanted n needed in a car n price range n he showed me a couple different ones. he walked me through everything n explained things just right.


Steer Clear

1.8
NEWCOMB.BOBBY on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

The salesperson at this dealership was fantastic. Signing for the vehicle I specified in writing that I wanted a full size spare not a donut kit. A few days later I was asked to pay an extra 200 dollars for a full size rim and tire. Being extremely clear up front, showing the salesperson by putting my hand on the rim and tire of the car and stating this fact in writing - I felt as if they were trying to take advantage of me. After calling the manager I was told I was one of those people that wanted something for nothing. If that were the case why did I make it so clear to finance it in with the deal. The dealerships misunderstanding was my fault I was told, and the 200 dollars was fair. To lose a three time customer over 200 dollars when I made no attempt to haggle over the price seems pretty ridiculous.On a good note the Salesperson Joey Abdullah was incredible if not for the manager it would have been the best car buying experience.If you buy a car be warned of the managers misgivings, bad attitude, and lack of professionalism.


satisfated elantra owner

5
PARKERODESSA on 09/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

my experience at day of service was painless. Joey put my mind at ease about committing to another car payment. He met all my purchase needs.


Cavenaugh Hyundai Experience

5
ADRIANRRODGERS on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Cavenaugh Hyundai was great in assisting me with my purchase. I knew what I wanted, 2015 Genesis, and they made the experience an awesome one. This is my first Hyundai but I don't think it will be my last.


2015 Hyundai Sonata

5
JASONAATKINS on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love my new car. The features are very neat. I will probably drive a Hyundai the rest of my life. I am vey very happy,


Thank you!

5
CARLA.LAFERNEY on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love my new Elantra! Thanks so much for helping me get into something more economical for my needs. I really appreciate the great service!


Overall good experience

4.4
AALIYAHSMOMMY33111 on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The salesman was great. I would give him 5 stars on everything. The other employees in the service area and management (since he could not speak with me when I had an issue), would get 1 star.


Easy and Short!!!

5
JOHNNA_DUE on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased a VW in 2014 and was at the dealership 8 hours!!! I was exhausted. I do not think we were at the Hyundai place even two hours. Everything was explained to us and everyone was super nice and friendly!!!


great

5
BREANNMATHIS on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great customer service! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. The price was reasonable and affordable. The discounts were good! Great service overall! Thank you!


Great

5
DJVANN1215 on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sales man was friendly, worked hard to get the price down to make price and payments within an affordable amount. Finance manager explained onions well, great guy to work with.


Spent more time licensing my car than buying it!

5
GCAUSBIE on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was, by far, the most stress-free, efficient car-buying experience I've ever had. Our salesperson, Joey, was professional and efficient, yet personable. He made me feel like he truly had my family's best interest at heart.


Exceptional Service

5
Krista and Kamille on 03/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a new car for my sister and spoke with many dealerships. From the minute I called Cavenaugh Hyundai, I knew they would get our business. Demarcus Phillips was the sales associate that made the car buying experience seamless. We were treated with the upmost respect from the beginning to the end. I can't thank Demarcus enough for the wonderful experience. We will let others know of our experience, so they can bring their business to you.


Nicest salesperson, found the perfect car!

5
Beth from Jonesboro on 02/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had been searching for a new four-door car for months, researching vehicles online and test driving several. Cavenaugh Hyundai offered exactly what I wanted: A local dealership, great price, the famous Hyundai warranty, and a shiny Elantra with all the trimmings I was looking for. My salesman Demarcus was THE BEST, and my first oil change was free and quick. I really can't think of anything they could improve.



® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.