Cavenaugh Ford Lincoln

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.5 Pricing: 2.3 Overall Experience: 2.5


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Experience

4.6
Satisfied on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Not sure why the other reviews on here are so bad... I have dealt with this dealer many times and all of my experiences have been fantastic. First I helped my mom get a new Ford Fusion and that experience was phenomenal, so I went back to get myself a Focus. Again, phenomenal. I explained my budget restraints and they helped me to acquire the best deal possible. Of all of the dealerships that I have visited in Jonesboro, this one was by far the best.


Great service!

4.5
Freddy Bowen on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service department assessed my issue and diagnosed the issue quickly. They had to order the part and contacted me promptly and the part was installed quickly and issue was resolved.


Had the truck I wanted when I wanted it!

5
Brent Smith on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a used 2013 F250 TD. When I arrived at the lot, I was met by a salesman and asked if he could be of service before I got out of my truck. The salesman was able to answer all my questions on the vehicle I ultimately purchased and managed to get me a deal that I could live with. Thanks Cavenaugh!


The Ford body shop

5
Gail Hall on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was involved in a motor vehicle crash, Josh and his team in the body shop did an excellent plus job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My edge looks brand new! Josh is an asset to the Ford family!


Great service and friendly associates!

4
Vickie Mueller on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I purchased a 2016 Escape SE. The sale rep. was very knowledgable and helpful and tried his best to get me a good deal! I am very satisfied so far with Cavenaugh overall!


service was quick and I was on my wzy

5
Dana Hayes on 05/09/2016

Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very courteous and eager to help in any way they could. Always enjoy seeing thvveryose who sold ne my expedition and helped me


Excellent service

5
Robert Hodge on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No hesitation prompt service at the door,got what we asked for.looking at great service after the sale,and will send more customers to cavenaugh ford.


Aftermarket Installation went smoothly

5
Alice Lynch on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ordered splash guards for my 2016 Escape from the parts department, and scheduled an appointment to have them installed at Cavenaugh. The service writer was waiting in the drive when I drove into the service aisle and was fast, courteous and professional. The installation was done quickly, and the results are excellent. The salesman who sold me the Escape stopped by the waiting area and checked up on how I liked the vehicle. Overall pleasant experience.


Brandon and Zach are great

4.7
Brian Umberson on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had a multiple service appointments with Brandon and Zach. They have always been very good and the best of the service departments I have dealt with. I went back after this last visit because the doors were rattling from some loose fasteners but Zach rode with me to determine the issue and told me to come back when it fit in my schedule and they would repair it.


Excellent customer service!

5
Jesse Hughes on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drive 50 miles to get my car serviced at Cavenaugh because of their excellent customer service! Everyone was very helpful and didn't take a lot to time to service it.


Happy with my 2016 purchase

4.3
Shelia on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a 2016 Ford Escape and traded in the Explorer that I had had for 10 years. I truly hated to let go of the Explorer because I loved the bigger size, but retired now and went for the gas mileage and it is very comfy. The service I received was great. I was happy with the trade in value of my Explorer. Only thing I was not real happy about was the warranty process. Other than that I would buy from them again. Salesman was Bradly Sutter.


If you want a car from there talk to Lonnie!

5
Branndon Johnson on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was wanting a v6 mustang, So I went to cavenaugh ford and talked to a salesman named Lonnie. He was really nice and went through a lot of work and dealing to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Definitely ask for Lonnie if you buy a car from there!


Excellent Service

4.5
Alisha Carson on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion and traded in a 2000 Honda Accord. We were very happy with our purchase and our salesman, Brad! I'm sure we will return when in the market for another new car.


First Scheduled Service

5
Joe Williams on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dropped off the car and headed to work. Received a call 20 minutes later that the first service for my 2016 Ford Explorer was completed! When I picked up the vehicle, I was reminded there was NO CHARGE for the 1st scheduled visit! Great deal from Cavenaugh Ford.


Excellent Service During th Sale!Waiting on Key.

4.5
Michael Allen Barrow on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2013 Edge. The staff was awesome, we are still waiting on the second key though.


Great Service

5
Derrick Cullison on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased an f-150. The sales staff were very helpful. They did not hard sell which I appreciate.


Review for my service job

5
Wendell Rackley on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cavenaugh service people are very polite and did a good job, Thanks


Enjoyed the new surroundings

0
Dana Hayes on 02/01/2016

I own a 2014 expedition. Was in for a service. Everyone was very helpful kind and considerate


wonderful service and very nice facility.

4.8
James Roach on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2016 mix Lincoln. Service was excellent. Staff was outstanding. Thank you


Customer

4.5
Lynne Mcdonald on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department is excellent - Zack is an outstanding employee.


Help without the pressure

0
Raymond French on 01/20/2016

Everybody worked to make our looking for a new car a success, David was on hand to facilitate our purchase but wasn't in our face when we were just looking. He and the rest of the staff worked to get us a deal that we could live with and spent the time to make sure we had the best picture of what our new car had to offer and how to use it. Look forward to trying to replace my truck in the near future.


buy my pre-own Ford Fusion

5
Billy Priddy and Tammy Priddy on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was wonderful really made it easy to purchase our fusion. I love it. It rides greats, I would highly recommend anyone who needs or wants a new car or truck to go to Cavenaugh Ford in Jonesboro.


Great service

5
Nichole Perkins on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent place to have your vehicle work on and a great place to buy your vehicle.


Great Experience

5
Mark Brinkley on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service desk people were very nice they got me right in and right out.The service was done in a timely manner. I was very pleased with my experience.


Buying a used vehicle

5
Angela Bobbitt on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a used Lincoln MKX. Our salesman was very kind and helpful. The process of buying the vehicle was more quick then the experiences I've had with other dealerships.


Excellent service

5
Johnny Fry on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really enjoyed purchasing the 2011 GMC terrain from you guys!! Seth Williams was a pleasure to work with and made it an easy purchase!! Thanks again for everything!!


Great place

5
Nancy Craig on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work was completed before time they gave me which was great! I had a busy day ahead of me.


ford f-150 transmission repairs

5
Bill Harris on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Curtis Bryant and staff in service department always do a great job.


Great Service, Courtesy People

5
Danny Woods on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a Chevrolet person all my life until I visited Cavanaugh Ford in 2012 at which time I traded for a 2012 Focus and in 2014 I traded for a F-150 truck. On both occasions the staff went beyond what would be expected in order to make the deal I wanted. And recently my F-150 needed some repair work that was covered under a service contract and the service department was great handling the repairs and taking care of me.


Great service

5
Lynn Bruner on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was greatAppreciate the dedicated staff in that dept to get me in and out


Great service!

5
Larhonda Deal on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was quick, friendly, and exceptional!That's is all!


New Tires!

5
Sandra Beasley on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was excellent! Pick up & drop off was right on time. Car was clean & sparkled when I got it. Kevin takes care of me every time!! very professional.


Great people too get the job done.

5
Aaron Uthoff on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always everything was good. Everyone is also always very nice and makes you feel like your part of the team.


Great Job

5
Maranda Nichols on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks for an efficient and well-done job! Online scheduling made the process easy.


Great Service

5
James Spurlock on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Brown was the service adviser and he did a great job, the oil change was done and the car vacuumed out and washed all in about 45 minutes! good job and a friendly smile while doing it, I will return.


Great Service

5
Joyce Bednar on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were extremely professional, friendly, helpful,worked in a timely Manner.


New Purchase

4.3
Chris Copeland on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Carl Deal was very good to work with on the purchase of the truck. He responded to my questions quickly and was helpful in helping me get what I thought was a good deal. I will buy from Carl again in the future and I feel comfortable referring him to others.


Great service!

4.8
Kevin King on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesperson was Robert. Very polite guy. And very helpful! Definitely an asset to your company.


Service Work

5
Danny Ashley on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my truck new in June 2015 and the check engine light came on so I called and talked to Zack Albert and he told me what could be wrong. After checking it he told me the problem and gave me an estimate arrival of part. Called me to schedule the work with time frame of 3 hours and it took 3.25 hours.I am very pleased with the work Zack was pretty much right on with everything he told me and I do appreciate that very much because it is very hard to find folks to be honest after the sale.


Great service

5
Johnny Frye on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very satisfied with all aspects of this experience. Thank you.


Great service after sale

5
Phyllis Burkett on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had body work done. Josh seemed to be watching all the details carefully. Contacted insurance when necessary. Did a pretty good job of staying in touch with me to keep car longer although we had discussed that it might happen.


Mrs. Larry Jones

5
Larry Jones on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for 1st oil change. Service dept very friendly!! Took less than 45 minutes!!!


Owner

1
Jeanette Durham on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Came in for an oil change they were friendly and fast.


Pleasurable purchasing experience

4
Brad A. on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I submitted a request for information on the website. Within the hour, a salesman called and said he had keys waiting for me to test drive the vehicle. I went up there and was presented with a purchase that fit my budget. The finance manager did a good job of explaining things to me and I walked away feeling that I bought a good car at a price that fit my lifestyle.


Service

5
Brenda Johnson on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people in the service department are awesome. Always pleased


Great repair service

5
Charlotte Harlan on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was fine they did everything that was supposed to be done.


Great service

5
Belinda Sisemore on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got there around 8:45am and got out 9:15am. Oil/filter change. Quick and friendly service.


Dependable

5
Beth Fleck on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I can always count on Cavenaugh Ford to do the best job in the least amount of time.


Great Service

5
Karen Carpenter on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very helpful. My salesman was great,


sales

0
Marcus morgan on 11/02/2015

I bought my second new truck from cavenaugh today and went through very easy and the salesman was very helpful when we told him what we wanted the truck to have and we are even looking at trading my wife's car in there for a Ford too


Good service

4
Pamela Newton on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The staff was very responsive and helpful. The repair was made timely. I had a good experience.


Repair

5
Joe George on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt, professional service. Friendly personnel. Reasonable cost.


Great Service ,Clean facilities, Friendly people

5
Marie Irvin on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They replaced a part Ford Motor Co. said was not safe. It did not take long. They are always kind and considerate and very polite to me and they do a very good job on maintenace.


Awesome dealership!

5
Rebecca on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2016 Mustang. Awesome Sales crew and general manager! Michael in the service center was really great as well. A+++


June Walters

5
Billie Walters on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 Lincoln Navigator. The salesman, Greg Bolton, was very helpful. Both the sales manager and the general manager were very accommodating as well. Brad, the technology guy, was awesome! Over all,a good experience.


Great all around

4.7
Tiffany Bishop on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great. Both the financial manager and salesman made sure that I was happy with what I had. They went above and beyond their means to make sure that I left there in a better vehicle than what I arrived in.


Great service

5
David Underwood on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. You couldn't ask for better.


Great

5
Justine Stegall on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great help at the Service drive up lane, and will tell my friends about this place


Great Staff!

5
Emma Miller on 10/21/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff were very very helpful to me and my family, they helped us explore the best options for me and our finances. Highly recommend to others!


All that and a bag of chips

5
Millie Collins on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership is top notch in service. If something needs replacing, they actually show you the defective part and provide thorough explanation. I think they're the best! Who else does that and gives your car a complimentary wash and vacuum besides?


Servicing our Escape

5
Gail Hudson on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife told me the man in the service department who assisted her was outstanding! He was kind, professional and made sure she was pleased with the work done on her car. Thank you for the fine service. Our friends are sure to hear about it.


Great Service Department

5
Paula Erwin on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my oil changed in the service department, and the staff was very helpful. My wait was minimal. I was quite pleased that I had a free oil change, so there was no charge, except to replace an oil filter.


Great!

5
Wendy Crist on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon was great! He kept me informed and threw in a free car wash!


Great Service!

4.8
Freddy Bowen on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called the service department and told them my issue. Kevin, the service manager, told me to bring it in and he would check it out. Once I arrived, he got me right in, found the issue, and got me back on the road.


Ms. Debra Greene

5
Debra Greene on 10/02/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was great, service complete and exceeded all expectations


Oil Change

5
Preston Jones on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2014 Lincoln MKX in for first service. Brad S was very helpful.


Great service, but can not schedule oil changes

4.5
Barney Totten on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service was good, but I'll probably start going to a different dealer for my oil change. I need to be able to schedule my oil changes and I was told you no long do it. If a person is wise enough to schedule their oil change, then they should be placed at the front of the line once a service bay is open.


Excellent customer service

5
Michael Webster on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just a routine oil change. Every member of the service team was extremely nice and helpful.


Mrs. Holly Cox

5
Holly Cox on 09/16/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went to get the oil changed told the manager we would look around the lot while we waited. He told us that you were having a sale and sent Lonnie to show us around. Lonnie and Brad were awesome. It was the best experience! Best Sales people in the business.


My Ford Place

4
Pep on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

My 2010 F-150 Has always been serviced by Cavenaugh Ford and the service is thorough and prompt. The people are very helpful and friendly.Facilities will be 5 star when construction is completed.


Transmission problems

5
Roger Morphis on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They got my problem the next day after I called then and fix it for less than they had quoted.


Recall

4
Sandra Sparks on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

took longer then they though. Third recall on this vehicle...not happy about that


Customer Service Makes the Difference

5
Titus Howell on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had been browsing for a few weeks at various locations just to find an eye-catcher Truck. After visiting in Jonesboro this particular evening, my husband just wanted me to look at a few of your Ford F150 selections. After viewing about a few minutes, we were introduced to Robert, who was very helpful to my husband in persuading me to purchase this day. He was very diligent and answered all of our questions about several vehicles, listen to us whine a while, grew tired with us, but stayed there until our deal was sealed. Customer Service is Key in operating a successful business and we appreciate Robert's courtesy.


Very happy with sales person

5
Martha Ray on 09/07/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a Lincoln MKT I had already decided what car I wanted from the website. Just needed to see the car in personWe were happy with the sales person. And satisfied with the process


Oil change today!

5
Lenard Williams on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like all the employees and salesmen at Cavenaugh Ford in Jonesboro, AR. I recommend this business to all.


Good service

4.5
Bob Dobson on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Had the Ford Edge in for regular service. No problem with vehicle. Michael in service dept was very friendly and showed his desire to be very helpful for any need I might need addressing. He is very excellent for cavenaugh ford in being first contact person when you enter service area. He is good for cavenaugh and making customer feel at ease. Pleased with my service. Bob Dobson


Great service !

5
Earnest Weitkamp on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good. Appreciate the excellent prompt service!


Purchase of truck

4.3
Freddy Bowen on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I purchased a Ford F159 4WD. The staff Lonnie and Brad were very helpful and easy to work with. I received quick responses to my questions and am loving my truck so far!


Great people.

5
Angela Loveless on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very courtesy and friendly people. Went looking for a used but found a good deal on a new car. Sales associate was great not pushy. Everything went smooth.


Great Salesman

5
Traci Buchanan on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a 2015 Ford Edge Titanium. The staff was wonderful and I would recommend them to family and friends.


Great service

5
Larhonda Deal on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All of your staff gave the best customer service.


Aaron Uthoff

5
Aaron Uthoff on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Dropped off and repaired all in the same day. Very satisfied


Terrific customer service!!!

5
Christina B on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Amanda is awesome!!! She was extremely professional & very polite!! I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.


Great car, great service!

5
Barbara Rutt on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a new 2015 Ford Escape. I was in an upside-down loan on a 2008 model, which was starting to need a number of expensive repairs. I went to Cavenaugh Ford simply to find out what my options were. I had no idea that I would leave with a brand new car! The salesman was extremely helpful. He worked to get me the best deal possible. Knowing my personal situation, he was able to work on my behalf to get the 0.0% financing through Ford Motor Credit. He obtained a monthly payment that was much lower than I expected, especially considering that I had to roll in the loan from my previous vehicle. I am thrilled with my new vehicle, and I was thrilled with the service I received.


Great experience

5
Samir Patel on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very easy quick buying experience , have bought many cars in the past 7 years and this by far was the least stress car purchase I've made,


Good service

5
Dwayne LunBeck on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good service. They treat us as if we are important. They care about our satisfaction.


Great service

5
Tracie Norris on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a Ford Mustang, TJ helped us tremendously! He went above and beyond to make the experience as pleasant as possible.


Susan Byrd

5
Susan Byrd on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really appreciated the friendliness and the smiling face of the manager, Michael!


Captain

5
Kenneth Wright on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Zach and the guys were super and fast with my service. Will definitely come back


Great service

0
Joe Carroll on 07/17/2015

Service was performed in a timely manner and the staff was very helpful and courteous.


TOP OF THE LINE SALES STAFF

5
Mark Brinkley on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a 2015 Ford Focus. The sales staff was very helpful they went above and beyond to get me the very best deal possible.I did not have a trade so they had someone help me get both my vehicles home.I was very pleased with the whole buying experience, and would highly recommend the Dealership to my friends and family.


Great

5
Carlos Wood on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 ford fusion se. They done everything they could to get us in the car!! They were great!!


Mr. Guy LeFlore

5
Guy Leflore on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had my truck serviced in a timely manner. Service personnel were very courteous.


great service and staff

5
Leslie Morgan on 07/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i purchased a 2015 ford mustang from there and was very impressed on how fast i got the car everone was really nice and the salesman ROBERT GANT was awesome i told him what i needed and he got the job done and for that i thank him and if i see anyone looking for a ride im telling them to go see him and if i ever get another ride he will see me again.thanks for getting into a sweet ride


Great car-buying experience

5
Robert Boylls on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great buying experience. Sales and Finance staff were great.


Haidyn Blasingame

5
Haidyn Blasingame on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful and kind people to work with. They got me in and out in a timely manner and I drove home in my dream car.


Very Pleased

5
Robert Shaughnessy on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff always very responsive and helpful. Any problems are quickly resolved.


Great experience

5
Robert Kuonen on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was very nice and helpful. We are very satisfied.


Friendly staff

5
Kristopher McNeely on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a new Ford focus in March. TJ was so helpful then. He made the experience easy on us and worked around our hectic schedules. I took my focus in last week for its first oil change and Brandon in the service department was very friendly. Both times at Cavenaugh have been pleasant.


Great salesman. Ask for Lonnie Simpson

5
Andrew Simpson on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 F-150 from Lonnie Simpson. Great truck and excellent salesman. Hope to do business with him again and will be sure to tell everyone I know who to ask for.


Great Service

4.8
Franklin Bradley on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service just I expected. No issues and friendly service. Great!:-)


Cavenaugh Ford

5
Clifton Higgins on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a Ford F250 Super Duty 6.7L diesel pick up truck. The staff was extremely helpful, knowledgable, and polite, especially Serguei Pevtsov. He really worked hard to make sure I got the perfect vehicle to fit my needs. I was very impressed with him!


service was great, staff willing to please.

4.8
Laura Cowans on 06/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a Ford Fiesta. Tj Dalton was an excellent salesman. He went beyond the call of duty. Brandon Anderson treated me like family/royalty. He has an excellent knowledge of car maintenance.


NEW CAR BUYER

5
Rae Egan on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very Friendly and helpful assistance from everyone from the managers, sales and front desk when I bought my new 2015 Fusion.


You can count on Cavenaugh for Fast service!

4.7
Betty Price on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We were trying to buy a passenger van from another dealer and could not get a definitive delivery date for over 6 months; I contacted Cavenaugh Ford through their website and had the keys to our new van in less than 2 weeks.They set the bar high for all other car dealers, and I appreciate Brad & John's hard work making this happen! We love our new Ford Transit!


Horrible Experience!!!

1.2
JWS3 on 07/26/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Within two weeks of purchasing a 2012 Maxima from Cavenaugh Ford in Jonesboro, I experienced major mechanical issues and was informed that the car I bought was previously wrecked twice, had mechanical issues, and contract issues that included a "no cooling off period" which is a phrase associated with lemons and the Arkansas Lemon Law and is very uncommon for this type of purchase. At the time of my purchase, I inquired about the vehicle's history and none of this info was disclosed. I was also told by a GM of a major dealership in Central Arkansas that I paid way too much for the vehicle. I was also advised to contact the owner (Mr. Donnie Cavenaugh) with whom I spoke twice and was assured that I would receive a call back to rectify this matter. It has been nearly 2 months and I'm still waiting to hear back from them. I am very disappointed and feel like I've been swindled. I DO NOT recommend this dealership to ANYONE!!


Service dept doesnt know the meaning of service. Very...

2
Chris0000us on 08/07/2013

Pricing: 2.0

Service dept doesnt know the meaning of service. Very rude sales manager as well. Will no longer use this dealer to many bad experiences maybe mr cavenaugh will fix this


$20,809

Mileage: 13497

Color: Gray

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Jonesboro, AR

Engine Type: 1.4L In-Line LE2 -DI: Direct Inj

$65,388

Mileage: 70115

Color: Black

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Jonesboro, AR

Engine Type: 6.2L L86 - Spark Ignited Direct

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 117939

Color: White

Contact seller for Transmission

Body Style: Pickup

City: Jonesboro, AR

Engine Type: 4.3L V-Shaped LV3 - VVT, Aluminu

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.