Cable Dahmer Buick GMC Cadillac

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Easy and painless

5
Shianne Harrington on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in for and oil change my service Erin Hixon was kind and informative. It was my first time at a dealership and she made me feel comfortable and told me it would be 45 minutes it ended up being 30. She made my visit very pleasant and happy. I will definitely be going back to her for any work I need done


Very satisfied

5
Mag49 on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service! Everyone is friendly, and eager to help! I left satisfied and happy with the service and will definitely be back. Whole staff was pleasant to interact with.


Exceptional customer service

5
Ewheelerx on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Customer service is exceptional, always done professionally and on time! Service area is always clean, all staff is friendly and willing to help! Highly recommended.


Terrific and very satisfied

5
gabe on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great staff. Joe Hall was our sales person and he was very knowledgeable and professional.Sherrill Bass was our technology person and she was so helpful getting all our technical questions answered. Great experience


Carlos and Jose Chavez

5
Alexandra on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best place to purchase a car. Carlos and Chavo were so helpful to purchase my first car and walked me through out the entire process without making me feel uncomfortable.


Why I bought a gmc

5
Dana on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was in the market for a new truck. Looked at a few different Chevys at different dealers. Stopped and looked at the GMC halfheartedly. My salesman Jose' told me to drive the GMC and I would like it over the Chevy. So that's what I did, and he was right. That's the one I preferred.


Excellent Experience

5
Matt McInnes on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Derek at Cable Dahmer purchasing an Escalade and he was the absolute best. They are very fair, transparent, and have exceptional customer service. I give them my highest recommendation and will certainly be a return customer.


Sales and Service were great

3.8
Vsec439 on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I would return for sales and service department. I will never go to the body shop. Follow up customer service needs work. Mike Klein was awesome!!


First Class

5
Nicole Rubin 33 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service! Mike Klein treats you First Class!! So happy with are experience! Would do business with Cable Dahmer again for sure!! Thank You! Nicole


Great place to do business with. Michael Klein is great.

5
RonP on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael Klein great to work with. I have had nothing but a great experience doing business with them. I have purchased 5 trucks in the last 1-1/2 year for my business and will continue to purchase GMC from Michael and Cable Dahmer.


Very professional and caring

5
Daley3388 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A great place to buy a vehicle!! Great service!! Highly recommend Mike Kline!! Real good atmosphere! They test you special!! I can always count on the guys at Cable Dahmer


Great buying experience

5
TB123 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great place to buy a new gmc. Brent and Mike have always been fantastic to deal with! Would recommend this dealer to everyone. Great buying experience.


New xts

5
K&Jmerrill on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great people super service good experience super people great place I will come back to buy my next car here! Sam and Mike were great!


Excellent service

5
Patty's Cadi on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently bought a Caddilac SRX4 from Sam Terpening at your dealership. Sam is an excellent salesman. He knew everything about my car and was very very helpful and courteous. I would buy another car from him anytime. I have already bragged on him to my friends. I am happy to refer others to him and to you. There was no pressure and he was very professional. You are fortunate to have Sam working for you.


Amazing

5
Heltons2026 on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience was the best ever. Sam, Big Mike and Sheryl are amazing especially when having to work with older people. Being considered the older generation we returned to Cable -Dahmer on Friday September 16, 2016 to get help with sitting our seats. Sam Terpenning came to the rescue and helped us out. He is a great individual and a great person. You are very lucky to have him on your team. Big Mike came out to the car to say hello to me and to ask how I was feeling. He didn't have to but it was greatly appreciated that he took time out of his day to wish me well We just cannot say enough good things about your business and your employees. The three I have mentioned before are In our opinion are just amazing people. You need to give them all a raise. I think you could not get a finer bunch. So cough up some money for these three please We will definitely recommend Cable/Dahmer to all our friends and families.


Angel Robles was so nice and professional.

5
Bev 7355 on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Angel for taking such good care of us. We enjoyed our car buying experience thanks to you. You are definitely an asset to Cable Dahmer.


Fantastic dealer to buy from

5
Csa215 on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fantastic dealer to work with, no sales pressure, very accommodating and a very nice sales staff and very helpful, I would recommend this dealership to anyone


Oil change program

5
Dustin1107 on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a used diesel truck from Cable Dahmer in January and went along with their oil change program where for just a little more a month on my payments I get my oil changes done there for a lot cheaper than what id be paying somewhere else. I've put 15,000 miles on my truck since I bought it and have had 3 oil changes done so far. It's a great program and has saved me quite a bit of money, I definitely recommend it to anyone thats buying a vehicle.


GMC terrain

5
Tom&Chris on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great attitude lots. Of help with On Star, very nice respectful young man, efficient friendly dealership is far away but worth the drive great deal


Very knowledgeable and helpful.

5
David on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I Received excellent service. Angel Robles was considerate, and listen to our needs. The process was easy and enjoyable, Will recommend to friends and family.


My First Car!

5
chelsey16 on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Angel did a great job! This is my first car and he went above and beyond to make sure I was driving away with the car that I wanted! He's customer service is outstanding, in additional to his positivity and overall friendly atmosphere. Thank you Angel for helping me ride in style!


Sales Man Frank

4.8
Anthony S on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have to say my first experience with the first salesman I dealt with was below average but after going a second time and talking with Frank, my experience did a 180 for the better. I have to say Frank did an amazing job made it easy didn't have to hassle or argue, we just sat down talked what I was able to do and next thing you know I was walking out with my new car. Frank truly made the car buying process easy and enjoyable for me and when its time to look at another car, I will be going back to work with him.


Angel Robles is Awesome

4.2
KS guy on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Drove clear across the metro to look at a Yukon Denali. Angel made sure the vehicle was ready and stepped through the process smoothly. They were very accommodating and friendly.


Amazing services

5
MrsGiammalva on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Angel has went above and beyond our expectations on our car buying experience. He has been very informative and helpful in getting exactly what we need in his power. We appreciate his constancy. And mike trouble for all his help.


#JustbeginningtoShop

4.6
josete k flesch on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am just beginning to look for a luxury vehicle I will be purchasing a company paid for car in the next few months and have my choice between a Mercedes Cadillac BMW or Lexus I went to Cable Dahmer to test-drive Cadillacs Angel was extremely helpful answered all of my questions let me drive both the small SUV and the car to get a feel for each and compare the Interiors and ease of drivability. it was a wonderful experience and when I am ready to purchase if I go with a Cadillac I will be back.


Bought a used car

4.6
2010camaro on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Had a great experience, staff was friendly, fair, and made my car buying experience easy and headache free. I will send any of my frI ends here and tell the to talk to hose chavez.


Sales Review

4.2
KAT on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I would recommend this dealership only because Angel Robles. That is who I purchased my car from. Angel was extremely helpful, caring, considerate and actually listened to what I had to say. He was not pushy or overbearing. The manager of the service department however was extremely rude and inconsiderate. His attitude was horrible and his customer service skills lacked in every aspect. I had some issues because I did purchase a used vehicle but that was my choice. The sales person and others were very helpful and considerate. Erin Hixon, service consultant, listened to my complaint and even though none of it was her fault and she had no knowledge of what happened, did not complain or get irritated with me. She helped me fix the problem and offered her apologies. Angel Robles was my sales associate, he took the time to talk with Dan Boyer and fill him in on my problem. Mr. Boyer came out and talked with me personally and assured me that we would get things fixed and that he would speak with his Service manager. Of course I do not know if that happened but regardless I was satisfied when I left.


Amazing

5
Kristi24 on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I want to say thank you to gage for being so patient and attentive through our test driving several vehicles. We couldn't decide what we wanted but he didn't rush us one bit. I haven't purchased a vehicle in quite a long time and he made it much better than I expected.


Times have changed.

5
Newguy on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've bought my fair share of vehicles and I've stepped foot into many showrooms. I'm sharing my experience because Cable-Dahmer does more than expected.They're genuine, courteous, and made me feel appreciated. Other than the constant flow of employees comin in and out of a hallway door that was nearby, Made it hard to carry a conversation. Overall my experience at Cable-Dahmer has been a reminder as to why I've chosen to do business them before. Gage was great, he made sure my time was a priority and I can't thank him enough for ensuring that I stay hydrated and cooled off. Defiantly would recommend


By accident

4.8
Gmcgrandma on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

A total loss accident caused me to need a car unexpectedly. Too injured to shop, my husband looked on line and then head to Cable Dalmer. We had previously purchased three Ponitacs at Galen Boyer. Or service was good but not so good that we went back for our next two cars. This time we were very happy with Gage Hopkins attention ,and most importantly, follow through on a problem.


Great service

5
Carguyangel on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales guy Angel was vert friendly and knowledgeable about the car I purchase today.I rate Angel a 5


perfect, first time buyer

5
sniperdakota212 on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

will be back for next car! angel robles made the pain of buying a car into a breeze! i will be back to this dealership because i felt like i was a part of the team!


satisfied

5
mrsjlewis on 06/24/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

this was the best sale experience ive had in the last 5 yrs..gage was very helpful & nvr rushed/pressured me at all thru this process..thx


Truck

5
I like trucks on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Looking for a truck to haul my boat this summer. We Found one I loved and Gage helped make it an easy transition for my wife and I. He made sure we were comfortable out in the scorching heat. We did drink way to much water and looking back that's one thing I would have changed


We were melting like Olaf ....

4.6
Kelly Anderson on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

but Gage Hopkins was right there with us and offered us PLENTY of cold water while we were car shopping! Gage wasnt pushy and let us take our time wandering the lot to decide what we were interested in test driving. He had a great sense of humor and was knowledgeable about the vehicles he showed us. Gage is an asset to the Cable Dahmer family. ;)


Great customer service

5
danielle12 on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have never dealt with a dealership that made this process so easy. My husband and I told them exactly what we wanted and how much we wanted to spend and BAM, it was done. Such an easy and delightful process! They even delivered the Denali to me! Frank Fleming was a pleasure to work with. I know I will be back next time I need another SUV.


They were great

5
stacyelewis on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership helped me get my first car. They were nice and made everything smooth and simple. They keep in contact and make sure everything is done properly. I would highly recommend this dealership.


Working for the customer

5
Choc_let on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was blistering heat when we arrived, but Gage came out and greeted my uncle and I before we could take a step to the building. We drove to cars and he had to go from new to used lots a couple of times. Dripping with perspiration he was patient and kind and thorough. Never felt pressured and we returned the next day and they pretty much worked it out to our specification. It was easy as 1 2 3. I have already been bragging to people I don't even know.


Needed a newer truck

5
KLS on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Although my beloved 2005 GMC Sierra had been extremely reliable over the last eight years, the miles were definitely beginning to take their toll. My previous experiences with the sales, service and parts departments made Cable Dahmer GMC Buick Cadillac an easy first choice among local dealers. Angel Robles was my sales representative. Angel was very knowledgeable, and was able to help me find a used truck that was perfect fit for me. They took great care of me at Cable Dahmer.


Only place I would buy a GM product

5
TH on 06/13/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

We decided it was time to trade in our 10 year old Cadillac, and our first stop was Cable Dahmer. They have been servicing our car for years and we have always been treated well and have been completely satisfied. Angel Robles greeted us, and after explaining our situation, he told us of the closeout price cuts on remaining new 2015 models, and suggested we also look at their Loaner-ville models. We eventually narrowed our choices to two new CTS models, and began negotiating. It soon was apparent that the more expensive of the two was more than we were willing to pay, so we drove the other model again and once more began negotiating. Many people dislike this process, but I rather enjoy it. My wife thinks I'm nuts.Angel is fairly new on staff, and any questions he did not know the answers to, he quickly found the answers for us. Another Salesman, Matt Keefer, sat in on the negotiations, and between the three of us we had some laughs, and eventually came to a figure we could all agree on. After sending the car to the detailing shop, we were told there was some chrome trim that had spots that would not come off, so they would replace those if we could wait until the next day (Saturday) to take possession. No problem.We took the car back in on Monday to have the Finishing Touch protectant applied, and they found some scratches on the door that needed attention in the body shop. In total, they had the car for 4 days. They offered a free loaner several times during this period, but we did not need one. I had no problem with the car taking longer than expected; that says to me that they are taking the time to do the work right. Everyone involved in the process was courteous, friendly, very professional without being "stuffy", and made the entire experience very relaxed and pleasant. We will continue to have our service done at Cable Dahmer Cadillac, and I'm sure we will remain satisfied customers.


Purchased a Cadillac!

5
Pamela Moore on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had an excellent experience today at Cable Dahmer Cadillac. Gage Hopkins was my sales representative. He was very knowledgeable about the 2015 Cadillac XTS I purchased. Managers and Finance department were excellent as well. Highly recommend!


First class service

4.8
LMiller on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have purchased numerous vehicles at Cable Dahmer and have always dealt with Joe Hall. He is absolutely a no pressure salesman and honest guy.


Great Experience

5
Ak on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everybody did everything they could to make sure we got the best service possible. They were also really helpful in getting us the monthly payments we were looking for.


2016 GMC Canyon

5
Jim Wynne on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesmen was awesome! Personable and explained things well to us. Communication skills are excellent. Good sense of humor. He went out of his way to make sure we knew everything about the vehicle.


Great salesman!!

5
BwLauren on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gage and the team at cable dahmer were extremely helpful. Before j came in I was skeptical that they could actually lower my payment, gage went above and beyond that. They worked around my schedule and I will defiantly be returning next time k buy a car..


Great experience

5
Brian123 on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in looking for a vehicle for my girlfriend. Gage was very friendly and helpful. He wasn't pushy, like most salespeople. After a lot of time spent going from place to place looking, we knew when we got to Cable Dahmer, we were going to get the vehicle there, even if it wasn't the best deal. It ended up being such a good deal, we both got new vehicles!! The next day, I found that the A/C in my car wasn't working. Called Gage, he said to bring it in, they replaced the compressor quickly, and gave me a loaner. We will definitely will be back and will refer everyone we know there, and to Gage.


HAIL DAMAGE REPAIR

5
Satisfied Customer 69 on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have done business with (GALEN BOYER) Cable Dahmer Buick GMC Cadillac for over 30 years. I was extremely happy to know after the new owners who took over the Dealership a few years ago retained the GALEN BOYER BODY SHOP Team of Professionals. When my vehicle was (tennis ball size) hail damaged 09/18/2010. They worked with my insurance and made my vehicle new again. Likewise, on April 26, 2016 the same vehicle was (golf ball size) hail damaged again. Again i didn't think twice about having, (GALEN BOYER) Cable Dahmer Buick GMC Cadillac Body Shop repair the hail damage. Excellent Staff and Excellent Team of Body Shop Professionals. My vehicle looks like brand new once again and the repair time was very acceptable.


Amazing customer service experience

5
Lois Banta on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have been purchasing vehicles for over 30 year and this is by far the best buying experience we have ever had! Sam Terpening was our sales person and he spent quality time explaining every feature of the Cadillac SRX before my test drive and after my purchase. I will continue to highly recommend this dealership to my friends.


Always a great experience

4.8
TwoHead34 on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff at Cable Dahmer is always friendly and helpful. They are knowledgable about the vehicles and have always worked hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. I would recommend this dealership to everybody!


Report of excellent dealer experience

5
akeadkins on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I ended up at Cable Dahmer after finding a Cadillac of interest on their webb site. very friendly greeting at the door with offer of assistance. Sam (Samuel Terpening) was extremely helpful in showing me the car of interest and worked calmly through a lot my questions and concerns. Ended up presenting a sales option that I agreed with and proceeded to close the lease deal. Outstanding experience and one that I would not hesitate to return for another lease or purchase.


Greatest ever

5
Sandy Vandegriffe on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Greatest experience ever. Jose "Chavo" Chavez was great he was friendly and very helpful. Thanks for the awesome car. See you again soon. You guys have a good day.:)


Awesome salesman but finance department played games

3.6
Mrslee on 04/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

My salesmen Ronald was excellent. The finance department played the we can not lower this car game. Chris tried to pin me into buying maintenance on the car and I explained I could not. He continued to try and pressure me after I was clear. If it was based off of Ronald I would return to buy another vehicle in the future but the other two guys ruined that. Ronald was not aggressive but patient and nice. I had to return my car because the vents never blew but the 12 point check showed it worked.


Great experience with Cable Dahmer

5
brian1966 on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recently had the pleasure of purchasing a used Lexus from Gage Hopkins at Cable Dahmer. Gage and the company did an outstanding job of taking care of us from start to finish. They went above and beyond to make sure we were fully satisfied on the day of the sale and checking in with us afterwards to make sure all had gone well. I highly recommend Gage and the team there.


Ronald Davis is the best sales guy ever...

5
Britton, Tracie 123 on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had one of the most best experience ever. Ron is such a great sales guy. He helped me get one of the best vehicle on the lot. I love my new Buick Encor. I would recommend Ronald Davis to any and everyone i know. One of the best sales guys I ever knew.


This was a great car buying experience

4.6
srpequin on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They listened to what we wanted and worked with us to find a deal that worked for both parties. I will definitely get another car from them. Ronald Davis was a great sales person he found us what we were looking for.


Sales team

5
Ka.brooks11 on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sam is a great salesman extremely motivated he is going to go far. Carlos is cool I could talk to that guy all day. Mike the finance guy though made me wanna walk out of there. Chris answered all the questions I had.


Ronald thanks for you help

5
donb76 on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ronald Davis help with all are needs in buying the GMC Terrain SLT-1 was a pleasure to work with.Ronald thanks for you help will be in to get the scratches fixed next week will see you soon


My LaCrosse

5
Rosfortson on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a very positive experience working with Ron Davis at Cable-Dahmer Buick GMC Cadillac. Ron was very positive and had a great personality. I did not feel that he tried to play any games with me. He was very forthcoming about the car and the pricing. Ron also took the time to show me how to operate all of the gadgets and even set them up for me. He was very patient while I jotted down notes. He thoroughly knew the business and was able to answer all of my questions and advise me on other things. I plan for this to be my last new car purchase, but if I change my mind, I will go see Ron. I also will recommend him to my family and friends. Good job Ron, I really appreciated you and commend you on your professionalism. Always stay a step ahead.


First Car

5
JOSHUA KOZIOL on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great environment, lots of help, friendly staff. I would definitely come here again for another car. My salesman helped me out alot and got me into a great car i needed for an awesome price, couldnt be happier with Gage Hopkins and Cable Dahmer Buik GMC Cadillac.


Stuntin

5
Stuntin4real on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They made it fun and easy for me and it was a surprise cause everywhere else acted like I was a pain and told me I needed a co signer. I will be tellin everyone abut gage and cable Dahmer


Rylsfn

5
RylsLvr on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you gage for all your hard work to help us find a new Cadillac. It's always been my dream to have one and you made that Coke true.


Excellent!

4.8
Valerie Jones on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good experience. Very professional and friendly. Bought a Cadillac for my Zeal Business, traded my trailblazer. Sales staff was very helpful! Overall a great experience.


Great salesman

3.6
GMC44 on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

It started out a great experience until numbers were discussed. Gage did a great job showing the vehicle, but his boss really should have not told us we were probably looking at to much vehicle. He did not know our credit scores or have any info on us at this time. Bought the same kind of vehicle from sister store just up street 4 years ago, so it's not encouraging when talk down a vehicle they sold us.


Excellent

4.8
Lilsweety562 on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every single employee that I came in contact with was exceptionally friendly and kind. Ron, the fella who sold me the truck, did everything he could to ensure my happiness in the vehicle. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone, up to this point. Fantastic!!!


Amazing dealership, that cares

5
TMiller on 02/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Gage, he was very attentive and answered all my questions. He really listened to my needs and wants. Gage is an excellent sales person, that wants to help find the right car, for the right price. If you are in search of a new car, go see Gage.


Amazing

5
Buicklover on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Gage for your help finding my family an SUV that is dependable and in my price range. I didn't think it was possible but the staff here sure made it possible. I will recommend to all my friends and family. It was definitely worth the drive to come to Cable Dahmer.


A single females experience

4.8
Jennbriglia on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Being a single female new to the car buying business this was definitely a stressful task but Gage & his financing stuck with me after a long process with my financing company. Thank you so much for your hard work & dedication! :-)You guys are the best!!


Surprisingly great experience from a dealership

4.8
PickyCustomer on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Right off the bat, we could tell the salesman and his manager were being honest and sincerely helpful. We were actually looking here for a used Chevy truck on their lot. After not having what we needed, Jose continued to look, and found just what we wanted on a different Cable-Dahmer lot! They were honest about what needed to be fixed, took care of it, made a fair deal, and we couldn't be happier. Chris in the finance department was very professional and patient to get everything how we needed it.


Great customer service and staff!

5
aliciaa3 on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I visited the dealership to purchase a vehicle to better meet our family needs. We were set on a particular make and model and Gage and his team were able to find us the perfect vehicle to meet all our needs. The staff were all highly professional, detail oriented, incredibly accommodating and helped us find a vehicle at a very competitive and affordable price. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an enjoyable vehicle purchase experience.


#1 in customer service and going the xtra mile

5
car4me on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe Hall was my salesman. He listened to exactly what I wanted and did better than that, including price of the vehicle. He was involved and very attentive through the whole process, and following up after the sale. I have purchased my last three vehicles through Joe and highly recommend him and the company. All the staff were very professional, and Jim Berg stepped in to help when Joe had an immediate situation to take care of. They are a great team!


Best purchasin experience in 30 years!

5
Beasley on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Klein is the most patient salesman ever! Attention to detail and responsive to the purchasers needs. Had several things finished before we even asked. Completely outstanding. Dealership service is also outstanding, it was the reason I decided to purchase my new vehicle from them. Dealership is an hour and a half drive from home, so worth the extra drive! Thanks!


Helpful ans respectful

5
Soldieracc on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in with no idea on what i wanted to get and gage was a huge help and was the reason i was successfully put in a car that day.


Excellent Customer Service

5
duke1946 on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Cable Dahmer GMC pays special attention to customer service. Their employees are polite and they listen to their customers and their concerns. This aspect of their business is very much appreciated.


Breathtaking

5
aprado08 on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I couldn't believe the quick easy service. I even got a nice mug. And chrome rims!!!! These guys are on point.I would recommend any friends family and loved ones. Will be back soon for the future lucky wifey !!!


Service is outstanding

5
Jeff h on 01/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Passing through town and my 2010 Buick Enclave broke down with a throttle body/sensor. Not knowing where to go and what was wrong with it I called around and other dealerships where not friendly or will to help work me in today as I'm only in town over night. I pulled into this dealer and April Dobson was on it, she helped get to the bottom of things and went above and beyond and got my car fixed and me on my way. A high thank you!


buick

5
Mlowe73 on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gage is a very salesmen i would recmend him to anyone they have to best cars and the. Best deals cabledalmer is a car good carlot 100%


Great Dealership AAAAA+++++

5
David on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Dealership and friendly place to buy a car from and I will buy from again. I will give them all AAAAA+++++


GreaT service.

5
Wilson on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very prompt and courteous and took excellent care of vehicle and necessary service. Suggested additional service and completed it promptly.


Extremely happy with service received

5
Lavonda on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Erin was extremely helpful and concentrated on making sure I had everything I needed. The availability of the loaner vehicle made service to my car very convenient.


On Schedule

5
Jason on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to arrive a couple minutes early for a scheduled oil change and vehicle was quickly taken to the service bay to begin, on-time drop off and completed on schedule


Satisfied Customer

5
Cynthia on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our loaner car was the same as our car having the work done. We appreciate that. The work was done quickly.


great service

5
Jonathon on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would have to say that it was the best customer service I have ever received for a dealership. I have shared my experience with family, friends that when I buy another car I will definitely be giving them a shot. To see the sales department can match there customer service experience .


great service clean, and courteous.

5
David on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a sensor going bad on the new car I purchased, brought the car into get it checked and fixed.


EXCELLENT SERVICE

5
David on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

jeff ALWAYS treats us like family and we get great service and have for a long time will always go there


do not know what you want.

4.5
Larry on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love the truck. The service was great but did not enjoy spending the hours it took to purchase the truck.


Work was done quickly and right.

5
Allan on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just came in to have my tires checked for wear, balanced and rotated. Job was done quickly. Thank you.


Greta service

5
Robert on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was quick, and very professional. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Great job keep up the good work .


great service

5
Jacob on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

friendly and willing to go the extra mile for the customer. very knowledgeable staff can answer any questions you have.


Thank you!

5
Anita on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gage and Doug were both diligent in ensuring that the purchase process went smoothly and quickly as they understood my time was very limited.


GREAT SERVIcE ,CLEAN FAC. EMPLOYEES NEAT

5
Mary on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

FRIENDLY, FAST AND EFFICIENT. KNEW WHAT HE WAS TALKING ABOUT. NO HIGH PRESSURE SALES PITCH. Employee was neat and clean, Wore clothes properly


Thank you!

5
Vwk6178 on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gage and Doug were both diligent in ensuring that the purchase process went smoothly and quickly as they understood my time was very limited. It was the easiest new car purchase I have ever made.


Excellent Service' friendly staff

5
Willie on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I were very pleased with the outcome of the repair work of this dealership...... I bought the car at this dealership and the service is great,,,,, thank you


Cable-Dah GMC in Independence, Mo.- great service

5
Bradley on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, excellent staff!!!!! Efficient, quality service. Always asking "what else can we do to assist you"? They explain in detail what they are going to do and then do the same when the service is expertly finished. Quality folks that care!


Great Service

5
Stephanie on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your staff is always very friendly and very knowledgeable. Jeff did a great job keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle during the wait. I definitely recommend Cable Dahmer to friends and family every chance I get!


Service on vehicle

5
Sharon on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I don't take my vehicle for repairs or routine work anyplace but Cable Dahmer. My vehicle is 4 years young and it's never seen the inside of another dealership or garage.


great service department

4.3
Robert on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Service department efficient and well managed. Jobs completed in short order and transportation home provided. Actually to compete in luxury auto arena they need to have car pick up with a loaner vehicle supplied.


great dealership

5
Robert on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great could not have been better. I can not thinl of anything to complain about and I would let you know if I was not completely satisfied


Professional Services were experienced

5
Anita on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Assuming the oil change went well which I would not know?Everything was done in a "very acceptable & professionalmanner", and Thanks to the Crew for that!!!


Great service

5
Henry on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was taken care of great. Very comfortable service .This is a very caring dealership that eats to make sure you are taken care of. I was given a loaner and was told to keep it until they where sure problem solved.


Great service, clean facility and speedy.

4.7
Sandra on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Really like the quality of service this service department brought with them. Broome Cadillac was my number one favorite dealership in the Metropolitan area. I always used their service with all my Oldsmobile's now Buick vehicles.


Great service

5
Larnell on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always had very good service and they are always there to answer any questions . Josh Hacker is the man that usually takes care of my car needs and does an excellent job .


Great service and waiting area very clean

5
Buddy on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Employees were very friendly and did every thing tomake me welcome to the dealership and completedthe service in a timely manner


Awesome dealership

5
Judy on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, this dealership is awesome - from Jeff in service to the receptionist. Love that this dealership is available to me...


great service

5
Bobbie on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome service and great, helpful employees!! Ease of making a appointment, clean facility. Don't know what else to say just awesome place to take your car to


Satisfied Service Customer.

5
David on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very pleased with my visits to Cable-Dahmer GMC dealership. From sales to service, they have taken well care of my needs.


Cable Dahmer is the only place I will go to buy a car

5
Shonda on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gage Hopkins was very easy to deal with, he made us very comfortable and I would send any friend or family member looking to buy a car to him. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and professional.


Great service an clean facilities

5
Gary on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is a friendly and comfortable atmosphere with knowledgeable technicians, service reps and sales force. Loaner cars are great. Good experience


great service

5
Lynn on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

no comment I would not make customers write something if they don't want to. I'm taking my time to do this don't need someone telling me to write 20 words.


Great service

5
Theresa on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was friendly and I enjoyed the free car wash included after service was completed. I appreciate their desire to answer any questions or concerns I may have with my new Acadia.


Recall repairs

5
Sarah on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service.. And immediate appointment on recall repairs.. Staff was very helpful in any questions I had. It was a easy process


First 5k miles service on 2015 Yukon Denali

4.2
Nilson on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

First oil change and 2 recalls were completed during my 5K mile service. My door had an annoying air leak/squeal that they addressed by re-aligning the door. This helped but didn't fix 100%. Performed 2 recalls (I didn't know there were recalls on a 2015 vehicle with 5k miles but glad I took it to a dealer that would know these things) and had the vehicle back the next day. Service advisors were friendly and I had a loaner available. Overall, a solid service experience.


Excellent experience for normal maintenance

5
Billy on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted immediately, information quickly taken, notified they would quickly get to my car, politely asked to have a seat in the lounge & enjoy a coffee and cookie. The entire experience was fantastic.


Great sales experience

5
Jenny on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe, Chris & Carlos were all very good to work with during the entire process of buying our new car.


service

4.3
Cathy on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

brought my car in for check engine light on spent 1100for lettic converter went to pick my car up and a jump was need to start my car. I have had no trouble starting my car until now wondering what happened while in your care. I had to spend another 165 for a battery


Always a great experience

5
Richard on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always receive the best service and attention when I go to Cable Dahmer. They always make sure that my needs are met.


Great Service Clean faciliies

5
William on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work ,done efficiently quality of work done right. Had no complaints. Clean facility, and warm atmosphere. Service personnel respectful to customers.


Customer service the way it should be

5
Timothy on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam did great. I enjoyed seeing the whole operation and meeting the people in the service department. The entire operation is certainly customer service oriented. I would highly recommend


Great Service, Professional Environment

5
Russell on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just had an oil change & tire rotation, on my well used Silverado, Jaren was professional as always, service was great! & convienient.


maintainence repair

5
Russell on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was friendly and the work was done promptly. I was offered a loaner even though I did not need one.


service

5
Commodore on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I didn't like that I had to come back out when I sent my daughter and they half did things, but everything was corrected once I came out myself. So now im pleased


Great service

5
Robert on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We felt that we got great service. The things we needed to be done were completed to our satisfaction. Thank you.


Smooth and quick

5
Mark on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Appreciate the loaner program. We don,t miss a beat and can go about our business as usual. Have our information and records at hand right away.


Twice a year service

5
Adriana on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

came in to make an appointment to have my terrain serviced instead was helped immediately even received a coupon for a free car wash.


Great service, clean facilities, courteous personn

5
Donald on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

courteous and helpful from purchase through setup and first oil change. Appreciated extra help in setting up new electronic features.


Amazing

5
Derek on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff is great and always helpful. Will return every time I need service. Cable Dahmer is the best service department in the entire city.


Geat, friendly service!

5
Cynthia on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very nice! Excellent customer service from everyone. I had my repair done within a hour, fastest than they said it would be done. Love going to this dealership!


Great service

5
Sandra on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in and out in a very short time and everyone I came in contact with was very helpful and professional.


Great service

5
Sue on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The young man helping me was very cordial. They changed the oil, rotated the tires, and washed the car in less than 1 hour. Thanks, Cable Dahmer, for great service.


CUSTOMER SERVICE

5
Larry on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

TIMELY VISIT AND EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY. WORK DONE WAS SHOWN AND EXPLAINED. CLEAN AND INVITNG FACILITY. KNOWLEDGE OF DUE CHECKS AND TIME TO SERVICE.


Great job

5
Brian on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Flawless great job all the employees were very help full and very friendly. Was very nice to have a car to drive since we were from out of town.


Immaculate service

5
David on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Cable Dahmer has been very rewarding for a number of years. Recently their service has actually improved although we had not thought that was possible. Every person we have had interaction with, from Joe Hall in sales to Jason in service has proven to be an excellent representative of your product.


Great service

5
Joseph on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have my brought my vehicle to Cbale Dahmer twice for service work and never had a problem. Jason Otto does a professional job. My car always come out washed as well.


Very good service

4.3
Felicia on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The staff was very helpful and patient with me. Quick and out friendly service. My car was without me even asking. thank you


great service

5
Sandra on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was good service and fast service. Fast and curious always polite and nice to deal with treat you like family


Exceptional Dealership with awesome service

5
Kenneth on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very efficient & attentive to customers. Great customer service. They get you taken care of in a timely manner & make sure you are comfortable while waiting. Thank you!


great service department

4
Mark Chung on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it was a pleasant, professional and customer oriented service that all dealers should do.Jeff acknowledged the issue and willingness to resolve itfollow up was good with details of method of solution


Great experience

5
Michael on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim Berg makes buying or leasing a new car easy. We love our new Cadillac SRX! I recommend cable dahmer to all of my friends.


great place to buy a vehicle

5
Kevan on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Enjoyed the experience The whole process was very easy and enjoyable. the salesman Sam knew the products well and presented them well


Great service

5
Patrick on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Josh is the best service rep I have dealt with. Nice job and thanks for the car wash and use of loaner vehicle


great place,friendly knowledgeable staff

5
Derek on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent as always is, i never have to hesitate going to service. Always treated like a human and staff does all possible to help


Great service

5
Darwin on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff Babbitt went out of his way to get me the service I needed and a loaner car while mine was being serviced. I thoroughly enjoy coming to Cable Dahmer to have my work done. It is approximately 15 miles as the crow flies but is worth the trip.


Good service

4.3
William on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Took care of my problem in one day but seemed a little pricey. For some reason my vehicle was moved to the GMC location to be repaired when it was originally towed to the Chevrolet location.


GMC 2012 Terrain

5
Theresa on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It went as fast as it could have went. My SUV drives very good as of 11/12/15. The service man drove my GMC Terrain around to check it before any service was done. THANK YOU!


Great service

5
Skip on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff Babbitt was a pleasure to deal with and helped me out in every aspect of the visit. Pleasure coming more than 15 miles to have great work done. Thanks, Jeff and Cable-Dahmer!!!


service, repair

5
Kenneth on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

your customer lounge is very comfortable, your service tech Jason Otto, is very pleasant, clean cut, knowledgeable. Jason is the main reason for my visits. he is a great asset to your company


Really good service!

5
Rainer on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family always likes the people who help us & repair our car or do whatever needs to be done & this last appt. was no exception! :)


Always a pleasure to deal with Cable Dahmer.

5
Mack on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, a good experience at Cable Dahmer. We wouldn't go to any other Dealer. We have purchased 4 new vehicles with them and never been disappointed.


Wonderful Customer Service!

5
Shawnell on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent Customer Service I am impress! Call to get my car service and was able to get it done the same day I called. The gentleman that I spoke with wonderful personality excellent service!


great service

5
Donna on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

We were in and out in just a matter of a few minutes. They called and finished the service in a timely manner.


great service

5
Mary on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

car serviced, you ask to write to many words. that is not customer friendly. And to count the words for at least twenty words. Stupid


Great Service

5
Jason on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly service and wanting to please. Had a loaner during the service repair and it was great being able to have that flexibility.


Great Service

5
Dolores on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There are never any surprises when I have my car worked on. Jeff Babbitt explains everything and lets me know if the repair has to be done right away, or if it can wait. Everyone is very nice and helpful when I come.


Great experience buying a car from Sam at this dealership

5
GT on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very friendly and knowledgeable assistance from Sam Terpening, no pressure, fair trade in allowance and fair price and Sam informed us about the Costco auto program and gift card, which we knew nothing about. I actually enjoyed buying a car from Cable Dahmer. I felt like we mattered and were not just a number for quota when we walked onto their lot. Mike Trouba made finalizing the paperwork fast easy and painless.Thank You


Great service.

5
Lynne on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It's always a pleasure to come to Cable Dahmer. It's always quick and easy and the staff is polite and friendly.


great service

5
David on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleasant and easy when we needed to take our vehicle in for service. Also, we did not have a long wait for help.


5 star baby

5
Kenneth on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional an courteous,,, offered loaner car-- very sweet. Called hour an half latter stating both cars were done. Unbelievable. Great resonable prices,, gave us both coupon for free car wash,, raining that day. Just a class act all the way around. Nvr hav regretted pirchasing a car thru them


Great service

5
Barry on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Erin Hixon, the service advisor that I worked with was knowledgeable, listen and asked questions to insure she understood the nature of the problem. The technician found the problem and fixed it.


Great service and workmanship

5
Pam on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly and helpful...I thank them all for their help and Great work. If ever need work done again will certainly use them.


Oil Change

5
David on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My appointment was at 7:00 a.m. I was greeted by a friendly service technician a few minutes before 7, was told that I could get coffee and fruit or cookies in the waiting room, and the same technician alerted me when my car was finished. The oil change and tire rotation took less than 45 minutes. I am always impressed when I visit Cable/Dahmer for service issues.


Cable Dahmer Buick Encore experience

5
Robert on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a very good experience, they were friendly, listen, a very easy place to buy a car. I have told my friends about my experience. I got what I feel was a very good deal.


Great service, clean facility, friendly employees.

5
Vermasteen on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason always does an excellent job keeping me informed and does an excellent job. Works hard to get job done as quickly as possible.


Great

4.7
Barney D on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Well there was a problem after servicing but I was offered a loner. The next morning at 8:30am I received a call that I could pick up my car. Great


Exceptional service

5
Leonard on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I felt the sales manager worked extra hard to get me into a car I was satisfied with. I initially had made a selection on another vehicle that was not going to fit my budget and he suggested another car at a price and a payment we could afford. If he did not make this extra effort we would of not bought a car on Monday 10/26/15. Sam my salesman was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and went the extra mile to earn my business. Based on this I would most definitely look at Cable Dahmer for my next purchase.


Friendly, efficient service

4.7
George on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scheduling regular maintenance is quick and easy, department is well-staffed with quality people who do a nice job engaging with customers.


Wonderful Staff

5
Whitney on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was pleasant and very helpful. I would send anyone in to do business with you. I would also come back to do repeat business.


Great Service and clean facilities

5
Diane on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciate the clean waiting area and plan to return for my next oil change. I like the way Josh worked with me to match a competitor coupon.


CABLE-DAHMER So Noland RD.

5
Martha on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got right in and was taken care of in a timely maner. Thanks to the people at this dealership. I'm a retired person, but my time is still important to me!!!!!


Battery check and change.

5
Brian on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast. Able to squeeze me in. They quickly check my battery and changed it out. Service reps very polite and easy to work with.


Great Service Department

5
Jacquelyn on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your Service Department is the best in the city. I never have waited, I am treated with respect, and my car is clean and ready to leave on time. Because of several recalls, I was given a loaner SUV to drive. It was also clean and had a full tank of gas. This is never the case at other Cadillac service departments. I would recommend Cable Dahmer for service to all my friends, regardless of the make of their car.


best there is

5
Richard on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

always outstanding service!! Best I have ever seen or had!!Customer oriented and attend to all needs and concerns from the moment you arrive till you leave!


Wonderful dealership

5
Rick on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is always a pleasure doing business with this dealership. Never have had any problems. Everyone helpful and courteous. Love being able to have a "loaner" to continue my day.


Service work

5
Clay on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work was done quickly and what was done was clearly explained to me. Everytime I came in I was helped quickly by a friendly associate.


Very good service

5
Daniel on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They did a great job on my truck and had it done ahead of schedule. I will go back to this dealership.


Recalls

5
Gregory on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason was very nice and competent. Rental car was new CTS. Very happy with ATS 2013 very tight and always getting complements.


2015 Acadia, 1200 mile and trans clutches burnt up

5
Earl on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took a week to get parts and replace transmission module and clutches in a 2015 Acadia with 1200 miles on it.


Great service

5
Kenneth on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good! Answered questions quickly and inteligently. Will always service my vehicle there. Twenty words is to much and takes to much time.


Got me in and out in record time!

5
Joe on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oil changed and tires rotated in 20 minutes. Outstanding! I hate waiting for something that should take no time to complete.


Great buying expierence

5
Dustin on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealership is extremely helpful sales staff went above and beyond to help assist me in finding the vehicle I wanted. Will return


The best in Town

5
Grace on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My mom has had very awful experiences with the Molle Chevrolet dealership in Blue Springs, MO, so she recommended that I go to Cable Dahmer, and it was the best experience I've had at any car place. You guys were quick, sincere, and very personable.


Great Service

5
Robert on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason was prompt, courteous and professional, attentive, respectful, engaging, funny, innovative, calm, courteous, sorry I used that already. Am I at 20 yet?


Great service. Great waiting area.

5
Albert on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were told the appointment would take 45 min- but we were done in about 35 minutes. Great service and the waiting area was very nice.


Great service.

5
AAD on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were told the appointment would take 45 min- but we were done in about 35 minutes. Great service and the waiting area was wonderful.


Guest Services

5
Jessie on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called on Friday to see when I could take my car for an oil change and service light check. I was told I could drop it off Saturday morning. I did this and the oil change and service light check were done by the afternoon.


Excellent service and Professional Personnel

5
Robert on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a great visit and professional service. The service team is knowledgeable and helpful. They work in a timely and friendly fashion. Thank you.


Clean facility

5
James on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great


friendly service

5
Michael on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were able to accommodate my last minute service, very appreciative for that. thank you again nothing more to say


Great Experience Great Customer Service

5
Diane on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always have had a Great Experience. Jason and all treat me with Great Customer Service. Highly recommend to others for their car services.


Great service.

5
Kenneth on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Received excellent service as always. While waiting for my vehicle to be repaired, I was informed of the progress being made.


Kevin

5
Kevin on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a tailgate and handle painted and a dent taken out. The work was amazing and a HUGH Thank You goes to the men and women in the body shop. They went the extra mile to fix it right.


Clean facility

5
Darrell on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I had to wait for my service. They were very timely.They accepted a coupon for my oil chanhe and tire rotation.


great service with clean facilities.

5
Charles on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fast, friendly and helpful. fixed my car and kept me informed of all that was wrong and got fixed with the right parts to insure it would not break down again..


great service

5
Normalee on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very helpful and informative. A very pleasant experience. Would recommend to people I know. Let me use a car to shop while they serviced my car and checked the recall.


Professional

5
Lyle on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional employees treated me well. The problem, a tire leak (warranty), had not been fixed on the prior visit, but was fixed at this visit.


Service Department

4
Kathleen on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I arrived at the appointed time and was taken care of immediately and provided with the promised loaner car. My car was serviced and I was completed well within the allotted time and I returned with the loaner car.


Great Service

5
Mary on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your employees are all very nice and get the work done in a timely manner. Have always had great treatment and never had to wait longer then had been told originally.


Very Friendly place to go to.

4
Floyd on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I say it was well done. Very friendly people that work there.They are good at what they are doing. They care about you. Want to make sure you have a good running car.


Excellent Experience

5
amchar on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman, Gage Hopkins was very attentive to our particular needs. He was exceeding diligent inmaking sure that we had a good buying experience. We appreciate his willingness even after we had purchased the car to assist us with answering any questions we might have.Chris Chiles in Finance was also a great help.


Great Service

5
Russell on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are friendly, fast, efficient and reasonably priced. Everyone in the service department went out of their way to make my experience a good one.


Good service--finished ahead of schedule

5
Dennis on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had an air-conditioning problem which ultimately required a hose replacement. Extensive labor involved. Helpful to have a loaner vehicle since I'm 29 miles away.


OK service

3.5
Joyce on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0

It took three times to get the problem fixed. I went through a lot of frustation and I'm just praying that it is fixed this time. I have always gotten good service from there. Not that sure right now.


$31,500

Mileage: 21664

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Independence, MO

Engine Type: V6

$7,000

Mileage: 200175

Color: RED

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive

Body Style: Minivan

City: Independence, MO

Contact seller for Engine Type

$28,750

Mileage: 52943

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Independence, MO

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.